Page 2 of 32 Table of Contents Page Executive Summary 3 Corporate Information 6 Consolidated Balance Sheets 8 Consolidated Statements of Operations 9 Funds from Operations & Adjusted Funds from Operations 10 Consolidated Same-Store Property Performance 11 NOI Detail 12 Debt Summary & Debt Metrics 13 Debt Maturities, Composition & Hedging Instruments 14 Debt Covenant Compliance 15 Existing Portfolio Summary 16 Office Properties by Location 17 Office Properties Occupancy Detail 18 15 Largest Office Tenants 19 Studio Properties & Services 20 Office Leasing Activity 21 Expiring Office Leases Summary 22 Uncommenced, Backfilled & Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 23 Under Construction & Future Development Pipeline 24 Consolidated & Unconsolidated Ventures 25 Definitions 26 Non-GAAP Reconciliations 30 Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. is referred to herein as the “Company,” “Hudson Pacific,” “HPP,” “we,” “us,” or “our.” This Supplemental Information contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Future events and actual results, financial and otherwise, may differ materially from the results discussed in the forward-looking statements. You should not rely on forward-looking statements as predictions of future events. Forward-looking statements involve numerous risks and uncertainties that could significantly affect anticipated results in the future and, accordingly, such results may differ materially from those expressed in any forward-looking statement made by us. These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to: adverse economic and real estate developments in California, the Pacific Northwest, Western Canada, Greater London or other markets where we invest; decreased rental rates or increased tenant incentives and vacancy rates; defaults on, early terminations of, or non-renewal of leases by tenants; increased interest rates and operating costs; failure to generate sufficient cash flows to service our outstanding indebtedness; difficulties in identifying properties to acquire and completing acquisitions; failure to successfully integrate pending and recent acquisitions; failure to successfully operate acquired properties and operations; failure to maintain our status as a REIT under the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended; possible adverse changes in laws and regulations; environmental uncertainties; risks related to natural disasters; lack or insufficient amount of insurance; inability to successfully expand into new markets or submarkets; risks associated with property development; conflicts of interest with our officers; changes in real estate and zoning laws and increases in real property tax rates; and the consequences of any possible future terrorist attacks. These factors are not exhaustive. For a discussion of important risks related to Hudson Pacific’s business and an investment in its securities, including risks that could cause actual results and events to differ materially from results and events referred to in the forward-looking information, see the discussion under the caption “Risk Factors” in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K as well as other risks described in documents we file with the Securities and Exchange Commission, or SEC. You are cautioned that the information contained herein speaks only as of the date hereof and Hudson Pacific assumes no obligation to update any forward-looking information, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. This Supplemental Information also includes non-GAAP financial measures, which are accompanied by what we consider the most directly comparable financial measures calculated and presented in accordance with GAAP. In addition, quantitative reconciliations of the differences between the most directly comparable GAAP and non-GAAP financial measures presented are also provided within this Supplemental Information. Definitions of these non-GAAP financial measures, along with that of HPP’s Share of certain of these measures, can be found in the Definitions section of this Supplemental information.

Page 3 of 32 Executive Summary Three Months Ended March 31, 2023 "Our focus at Hudson Pacific remains on effectively managing the aspects of the company we can control in these unprecedented times,” said Victor Coleman, Chairman & CEO. "Even as more companies mandate in-office work and our leasing pipeline and tours at our assets are increasing, broader macroeconomic challenges continue to weigh on office fundamentals. We also must now address and work to minimize the impact of the national writers strike as it relates to our studio business. Our priorities remain executing on leasing, prudently allocating capital, reducing corporate expenses, proactively executing on asset sales, and further fortifying our balance sheet. We have a path to address all our maturities through 2025, and we recently received approval to bring our dividend policy in line with other capital preservation efforts as we move forward." Three Months Ended Unaudited, in thousands, except share data 3/31/23 3/31/22 OPERATIONAL HIGHLIGHTS Office In-service % occupied 86.9% 91.1 % In-service % leased 88.7% 92.3 % Leases executed (square feet) 344,069 503,585 % change in GAAP rent (2.8) % 12.0% % change in cash rent (4.9) % 5.8 % Weighted average lease term (in months) 42.4 75.1 Net effective rent per square foot $ 40.46 $ 41.72 Studio In-service stage % leased 96.5% 94.4 % In-service total % leased 86.3% 84.1 % FINANCIAL HIGHLIGHTS Total revenues $ 252,263 $ 244,513 Net loss $ (14,817) $ (7,615) Net loss per diluted share $ (0.14) $ (0.13) FFO (excluding specified items) per common stock/unit—diluted(1) $ 0.35 $ 0.50 FFO per common stock/unit—diluted(1) $ 0.34 $ 0.44 AFFO per common stock/unit—diluted(1) $ 0.24 $ 0.39 AFFO payout ratio(1) 104.6% 62.8 % GAAP same-store NOI growth(2) 1.6% (0.1) % Cash same-store NOI growth(2) 7.2% 1.4 % Weighted average common stock/units outstanding—diluted 143,329 151,426 BALANCE SHEET HIGHLIGHTS HPP's share of debt, net/HPP's share of undepreciated book value 38.2% 35.2 % HPP's share of debt, net/cash adjusted EBITDAre for selected ratios(2)(3) 8.5x 7.6x Weighted average years to maturity—HPP’s share of secured and unsecured debt 4.0 4.9 Unsecured revolving credit facility undrawn capacity $ 665,000 $ 665,000 Unrestricted cash and cash equivalents $ 163,327 $ 137,598 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) See page 10 for a reconciliation of net loss to FFO and AFFO. (2) See page 30 for non-GAAP reconciliations (3) Including the annualized impact of Google Inc.’s One Westside May 2023 lease commencement, HPP’s share of debt, net to HPP’s share of cash adjusted EBITDAre is 8.0x

Page 4 of 32 Executive Summary (continued) Three Months Ended March 31, 2023 Financial Results Compared to First Quarter 2022 • Total revenue of $252.3 million up 3.2% compared to $244.5 million, primarily due to the acquisition of Quixote in the third quarter 2022 • Net loss attributable to common stockholders of $20.4 million, or $0.14 per diluted share, compared to net loss of $19.8 million, or $0.13 per diluted share, largely the result of higher interest expense on debt associated with the Quixote acquisition • FFO, excluding specified items, of $49.7 million, or $0.35 per diluted share, compared to $75.2 million, or $0.50 per diluted share, primarily due to lower production activity impacting Quixote and, to a lesser extent, higher interest expense and lower office tenancy. Specified items consist of transaction-related expenses of $1.2 million, or $0.01 per diluted share, compared to prior year specified items of transaction-related expenses of $0.3 million, or $0.00 per diluted share, and a trade name non-cash impairment of $8.5 million, or $0.06 per diluted share • FFO of $48.5 million, or $0.34 per diluted share, compared to $66.4 million, or $0.44 per diluted share • AFFO of $35.0 million, or $0.24 per diluted share, compared to $58.8 million, or $0.39 per diluted share, largely due to aforementioned items affecting FFO • Same-store cash NOI of $125.6 million up 7.2% compared to $117.2 million, mostly attributable to significant office lease commencements at Harlow and 1918 Eighth, as well as higher production-related revenue and lower operating expenses at Sunset Gower and Sunset Bronson Studios Leasing • Executed 75 new and renewal leases totaling 344,069 square feet, with an average lease size of 4,300 square feet and over 80% of that activity in the San Francisco Bay Area • GAAP and cash rents decreased 2.8% and 4.9%, respectively, from prior levels, with the decline largely driven by a 20,000 square foot short-term renewal • In-service office portfolio ended the quarter at 86.9% occupied and 88.7% leased, with decreases for both primarily attributable to small- to mid-sized expirations in the Peninsula and Silicon Valley • On average over the trailing 12 months, the in-service studio portfolio was 86.3% leased, and the related 35 stages were 96.5% leased Development • Subsequent to the quarter, cash rents commenced May 1, 2023 on Google's full-building lease at One Westside office redevelopment, contributing $43.2 million of NOI annually Dispositions • Sold Skyway Landing office property in Redwood Shores, California for $102.0 million before closing adjustments Balance Sheet as of March 31, 2023 • $828.3 million of total liquidity comprised of $163.3 million of unrestricted cash and cash equivalents and $665.0 million of undrawn capacity under the Company's unsecured revolving credit facility • $93.4 million and $45.5 million of undrawn capacity under construction loans secured by One Westside/ Westside Two and Sunset Glenoaks Studios, respectively • The Company's share of net debt to the Company's share of undepreciated book value stood at 38.2% with no material maturities until the loan secured by One Westside, which is 100% leased to Google through 2036, matures in December 2024 • Investment grade credit rated, 66.2% of debt unsecured, and 90.3% fixed and capped rate debt • Repaid $110.0 million of Series A notes, and applied $102.0 million of Skyway Landing sale proceeds to repay amounts outstanding on the Company's unsecured revolving credit facility • Entered into interest rate swaps on the Company's $172.9 million pro rata share of the 1918 Eighth loan (effective February 2023) and on its $351.2 million net pro rata share of the Hollywood Media Portfolio loan (effective August 2023) Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29.

Page 5 of 32 • Subsequent to the quarter, on April 18, 2023, repaid the Quixote loan for $150.0 million, a $10.0 million discount on the principal balance with funds from the Company's unsecured revolving credit facility Dividend • The Company's Board of Directors declared and paid dividends on its common stock of $0.25 per share, equivalent to an annual rate of $1.00 per share, and on its 4.750% Series C cumulative preferred stock of $0.296875 per share, equivalent to an annual rate of $1.18750 per share • Subsequent to quarter, the Company’s Board of Directors approved a 40% to 50% reduction in the common stock dividend, with the exact amount to be determined later this month ESG Leadership • Named an ENERGY STAR Partner of the Year for Sustained Excellence for the fifth consecutive year Subsequent Event - Writers Strike Effective May 2, 2023, after failing to reach an agreement with the Alliance of Motion Picture and Television Producers, the Writers Guild of America (WGA) elected to strike, derailing the production cycle of hundreds of domestically produced film and television shows. Contrary to previous strikes which have historically seen unusually high production activity in the months leading up to a potential strike, independently operated studios and related services such as the Company's experienced a significant slowdown in production activity as new scripted content was pre-emptively halted. That slowdown impacted the Company's first quarter operating results, particularly with respect to March. While the potential duration of the current strike remains unknown, there have been seven WGA strikes dating back to the early 1950's the length of which have ranged from 2 to 22 weeks, the last of which in 2007 to 2008 lasted approximately 14 weeks. Executive Summary (continued) Three Months Ended March 31, 2023

Page 6 of 32 Corporate Information Executive Management: Victor J. Coleman Chief Executive Officer and Chairman Mark Lammas President Lisa Burelli Chief People Officer Harout Diramerian Chief Financial Officer Drew B. Gordon Chief Investment Officer Kay L. Tidwell Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Risk Officer Hudson Pacific Properties (NYSE: HPP) is a real estate investment trust serving dynamic tech and media tenants in global epicenters for these synergistic, converging and secular growth industries. Hudson Pacific’s unique and high-barrier tech and media focus leverages a full-service, end-to-end value creation platform forged through deep strategic relationships and niche expertise across identifying, acquiring, transforming and developing properties into world-class amenitized, collaborative and sustainable office and studio space. Victor J. Coleman Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Theodore R. Antenucci President and Chief Officer, Catellus Development Corporation Karen Brodkin Executive Vice President, Content Strategy and Development, Endeavor Ebs Burnough Managing Director, Hatch House Media and President and Founder, Ebs Burnough Solutions International Richard B. Fried Managing Member, Farallon Capital Management, L.L.C. Andy Wattula Chief Operating Officer Christopher Barton Executive Vice President, Development and Capital Investments Laura Campbell Executive Vice President, Investor Relations and Marketing Gary Hansel Executive Vice President, Southern California Office Operations Steven Jaffe Executive Vice President, Business Affairs Shawn McGarry Executive Vice President, Northern California Office Operations Dale Shimoda Executive Vice President, Finance Jeff Stotland Executive Vice President, Global Studios Arthur X. Suazo Executive Vice President, Leasing Chuck We Executive Vice President, Pacific Northwest/Canada Office Operations Jonathan M. Glaser Managing Member, JMG Capital Management LLC Christy Haubegger Executive Vice President and Chief Enterprise Inclusion Officer (retired), WarnerMedia Mark D. Linehan President and Chief Executive Officer, Wynmark Company Barry Sholem Founder and Partner, MSD Partners, L.P. and Chairman and Senior Advisor, BDT & MSD Partners Andrea Wong President (retired), International Production, Sony Pictures Television Board of Directors:

Page 7 of 32 Corporate Information (continued) BMO Capital Markets John Kim (212) 885-4115 BofA Securities Jeff Spector (646) 855-1363 BTIG Tom Catherwood (212) 738-6140 Citigroup Global Markets Michael Griffin (212) 816-5871 Credit Suisse Tayo Okusanya (212) 325-1402 Piper Sandler & Company Alexander Goldfarb (212) 466-7937 Scotiabank Nicholas Yulico (212) 225-6904 Wells Fargo Securities Blaine Heck (443) 263-6529 Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach (646) 582-9250 Fitch Ratings Stephen Boyd (212) 908-9153 Moody’s Investor Service Ranjini Venkatesan (212) 553-3828 Standard & Poor’s Hannah Gray (646) 784-0134 Equity Research Coverage: Goldman Sachs Caitlin Burrows (212) 902-4736 Green Street Advisors Dylan Burzinski (949) 640-8780 Jefferies LLC Peter Abramowitz (212) 336-7241 Mizuho Securities Vikram Malhotra (212) 282-3827 Morgan Stanley Ronald Kamdem (212) 296-8319 Rating Agencies: Corporate Contact: Corporate Headquarters 11601 Wilshire Boulevard Ninth Floor Los Angeles, CA 90025 (310) 445-5700 Website www.hudsonpacificproperties.com Investor Relations Laura Campbell Executive Vice President, Investor Relations and Marketing (310) 622-1702

Page 8 of 32 Consolidated Balance Sheets In thousands, except share data 3/31/23 12/31/22 (Unaudited) ASSETS Investment in real estate, net $ 7,171,171 $ 7,175,301 Non-real estate property, plant and equipment, net 124,465 130,289 Cash and cash equivalents 163,327 255,761 Restricted cash 19,571 29,970 Accounts receivable, net 15,176 16,820 Straight-line rent receivables, net 290,650 279,910 Deferred leasing costs and intangible assets, net 382,173 393,842 Operating lease right-of-use assets 399,063 401,051 Prepaid expenses and other assets, net 100,783 98,837 Investment in unconsolidated real estate entities 194,163 180,572 Goodwill 263,549 263,549 Assets associated with real estate held for sale — 93,238 TOTAL ASSETS $ 9,124,091 $ 9,319,140 LIABILITIES AND EQUITY Liabilities Unsecured and secured debt, net $ 4,433,546 4,585,862 Joint venture partner debt 66,136 66,136 Accounts payable, accrued liabilities and other 271,931 264,098 Operating lease liabilities 399,081 399,801 Intangible liabilities, net 32,443 34,091 Security deposits, prepaid rent and other 91,355 83,797 Liabilities associated with real estate held for sale — 665 Total liabilities 5,294,492 5,434,450 Redeemable preferred units of the operating partnership 9,815 9,815 Redeemable non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities 120,902 125,044 Equity HPP stockholders' equity: 4.750% Series C cumulative redeemable preferred stock, $0.01 par value, $25.00 per share liquidation preference,18,400,000 authorized; 17,000,000 shares outstanding at 3/31/23 and 12/31/22 425,000 425,000 Common stock, $0.01 par value, 481,600,000 authorized, 140,888,769 shares and 141,054,478 shares outstanding at 3/31/23 and 12/31/22, respectively 1,403 1,409 Additional paid-in capital 2,835,061 2,889,967 Accumulated other comprehensive loss (8,147) (11,272) Total HPP stockholders’ equity 3,253,317 3,305,104 Non-controlling interest—members in consolidated real estate entities 375,960 377,756 Non-controlling interest—units in the operating partnership 69,605 66,971 Total equity 3,698,882 3,749,831 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY $ 9,124,091 $ 9,319,140

Page 9 of 32 Consolidated Statements of Operations Unaudited, in thousands, except share data Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 REVENUES Office Rental revenues $ 202,657 $ 206,192 Service and other revenues 3,976 5,208 Total office revenues 206,633 211,400 Studio Rental revenues 16,253 13,394 Service and other revenues 29,377 19,719 Total studio revenues 45,630 33,113 Total revenues 252,263 244,513 OPERATING EXPENSES Office operating expenses 74,054 73,631 Studio operating expenses 37,244 18,983 General and administrative 18,724 20,512 Depreciation and amortization 97,139 92,193 Total operating expenses 227,161 205,319 OTHER INCOME (EXPENSES) (Loss) income from unconsolidated real estate entities (745) 303 Fee income 2,402 1,071 Interest expense (53,807) (30,836) Interest income 371 910 Management services reimbursement income—unconsolidated real estate entities 1,064 1,108 Management services expense—unconsolidated real estate entities (1,064) (1,108) Transaction-related expenses (1,186) (256) Unrealized gain on non-real estate investments 839 1,650 Gain on sale of real estate 7,046 — Impairment loss — (20,503) Other income 5,161 852 Total other expenses (39,919) (46,809) Net loss (14,817) (7,615) Net income attributable to Series A preferred units (153) (153) Net income attributable to Series C preferred shares (5,047) (5,290) Net income attributable to participating securities (553) (294) Net income attributable to non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities (1,031) (8,561) Net loss attributable to redeemable non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities 894 1,890 Net loss attributable to common units in the operating partnership 282 230 NET LOSS ATTRIBUTABLE TO COMMON STOCKHOLDERS $ (20,425) $ (19,793) BASIC AND DILUTED PER SHARE AMOUNTS Net loss attributable to common stockholders—basic (0.14) $ (0.13) Net loss attributable to common stockholders—diluted (0.14) $ (0.13) Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding—basic 141,025,021 149,187,994 Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding—diluted 141,025,021 149,187,994

Page 10 of 32 Funds from Operations & Adjusted Funds from Operations Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 Net loss $ (14,817) (7,615) Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization—consolidated 97,139 92,193 Depreciation and amortization—non-real estate assets (8,392) (4,432) Depreciation and amortization—HPP’s share from unconsolidated real estate entities 1,263 1,369 Gain on sale of real estate (7,046) — Impairment loss—real estate assets — 12,003 Unrealized gain on non-real estate investments (839) (1,650) FFO attributable to non-controlling interests (13,637) (20,004) FFO attributable to preferred shares and units (5,200) (5,443) FFO to common stock/unit holders 48,471 66,421 Specified items impacting FFO: Transaction-related expenses 1,186 256 Impairment loss—trade name — 8,500 FFO (excluding specified items) to common stock/unit holders $ 49,657 $ 75,177 Weighted average common stock/units outstanding—diluted 143,329 151,426 FFO per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.34 $ 0.44 FFO (excluding specified items) per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.35 $ 0.50 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. ADJUSTED FUNDS FROM OPERATIONS Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 FFO (excluding specified items) $ 49,657 $ 75,177 Adjustments: GAAP non-cash revenue (straight-line rent and above/below-market rents) (9,136) (11,990) GAAP non-cash expense (straight-line rent expense and above/below-market ground rent) 1,823 966 Non-real estate depreciation and amortization 8,392 4,432 Non-cash interest expense 4,676 2,403 Non-cash compensation expense 5,156 5,329 Recurring capital expenditures, tenant improvements and lease commissions (25,525) (17,499) AFFO $ 35,043 $ 58,818 Dividends paid to common stock/unit holders $ 36,665 $ 36,942 AFFO payout ratio 104.6% 62.8%

Page 11 of 32 Consolidated Same-Store Property Performance Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE ANALYSIS Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 % Change Same-store office statistics Number of properties 43 43 Square feet 12,058,716 12,058,716 Average % occupied 86.6% 91.7 % Same-store studio statistics Number of properties 3 3 Square feet 1,226,576 1,226,576 Average % leased 86.3% 84.1 % Same-store NOI(1) Office revenues $ 193,999 $ 189,737 2.2 % Office expenses 68,096 64,363 5.8 Same-store office NOI 125,903 125,374 0.4 Studio revenues 22,389 20,388 9.8 Studio expenses 12,031 11,600 3.7 Same-store studio NOI 10,358 8,788 17.9 Total same-store NOI $ 136,261 $ 134,162 1.6 % SAME-STORE ANALYSIS (CASH BASIS) Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 % Change Same-store NOI (cash basis) Office cash revenues $ 182,542 $ 172,146 6.0 % Office cash expenses 66,971 63,265 5.9 Same-store office NOI (cash basis) 115,571 108,881 6.1 Studio cash revenues 21,904 19,807 10.6 Studio cash expenses 11,920 11,532 3.4 Same-store studio NOI (cash basis) 9,984 8,275 20.7 Total same-store NOI (cash basis) $ 125,555 $ 117,156 7.2 % Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) See page 30 for non-GAAP reconciliations.

Page 12 of 32 NOI Detail Three Months Ended March 31, 2023 | Unaudited, in thousands Same-Store Office Same-Store Studio Non-Same- Store Office Non-Same- Store Studio(1) Total REVENUE Cash rent $ 145,863 $ 12,757 $ 9,875 $ 2,799 $ 171,294 Cash tenant recoveries 33,725 228 1,659 (16) 35,596 Straight-line rent 10,148 494 69 — 10,711 Amortization of above/below-market leases, net 1,591 — 29 — 1,620 Amortization of lease incentive costs (282) (9) (20) — (311) Total rental revenue 191,045 13,470 11,612 2,783 218,910 Service and other revenues 2,954 8,919 1,022 20,458 33,353 Total revenue 193,999 22,389 12,634 23,241 252,263 OPERATING EXPENSES Property operating expenses 66,971 11,920 213 24,372 103,476 Straight-line rent 414 — — — 414 Non-cash compensation expense 35 111 5,743 — 5,889 Amortization of above/below-market ground leases, net 676 — 2 841 1,519 Total operating expenses 68,096 12,031 5,958 25,213 111,298 CONSOLIDATED NOI(2) $ 125,903 $ 10,358 $ 6,676 $ (1,972) $ 140,965 Add: HPP’s share of NOI from unconsolidated real estate entity(3) — — 2,753 — 2,753 Less: NOI attributable to non-controlling interests(3) 21,219 4,782 — — 26,001 HPP’s share of NOI $ 104,684 $ 5,576 $ 9,429 $ (1,972) $ 117,717 Reconciliation to Cash NOI Consolidated NOI $ 125,903 $ 10,358 $ 6,676 $ (1,972) $ 140,965 Straight-line rent, net (9,734) (494) (69) — (10,297) Non-cash compensation expense 35 111 5,743 — 5,889 Amortization of above/below-market leases, net (1,591) — (29) — (1,620) Amortization of lease incentive costs 282 9 20 — 311 Amortization of above/below-market ground leases, net 676 — 2 841 1,519 CONSOLIDATED CASH NOI $ 115,571 $ 9,984 $ 12,343 $ (1,131) $ 136,767 Add: HPP’s share of cash NOI from unconsolidated real estate entity(3) — — 1,823 — 1,823 Less: Cash NOI attributable to non-controlling interests(3) 18,393 4,657 — — 23,050 HPP’s share of Cash NOI $ 97,178 $ 5,327 $ 14,166 $ (1,131) $ 115,540 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Includes Quixote (Zio Studio Services, Star Waggons and Bobby Foster now also operate as Quixote). (2) See page 30 for non-GAAP reconciliations. (3) See page 25 for a list of our consolidated and unconsolidated joint venture properties.

Page 13 of 32 Debt Summary & Debt Metrics As of March 31, 2023 | Unaudited, in thousands DEBT SUMMARY Outstanding Balance HPP’s Share Stated Interest Rate Maturity Date(1) UNSECURED DEBT Series E notes $ 50,000 $ 50,000 3.66% 9/15/23 Series B notes 259,000 259,000 4.69% 12/16/25 Series D notes 150,000 150,000 3.98% 7/6/26 Unsecured revolving credit facility(2) 335,000 335,000 SOFR + 1.15% to 1.60% 12/21/26 3.95% Registered senior notes 400,000 400,000 3.95% 11/1/27 Series C notes 56,000 56,000 4.79% 12/16/27 5.95% Registered senior notes 350,000 350,000 5.95% 2/15/28 4.65% Registered senior notes 500,000 500,000 4.65% 4/1/29 3.25% Registered senior notes 400,000 400,000 3.25% 1/15/30 Total unsecured debt 2,500,000 2,500,000 SECURED DEBT Quixote(3) 160,000 160,000 5.00% 12/31/23 One Westside and Westside Two(2) 321,179 240,884 SOFR + 1.60% 12/18/24 Element LA 168,000 168,000 4.59% 11/6/25 1918 Eighth 314,300 172,865 SOFR + 1.40% 12/18/25 Hollywood Media Portfolio 1,100,000 561,000 LIBOR + 0.99% 8/9/26 Acquired Hollywood Media Portfolio debt (209,814) (209,814) LIBOR + 1.55% 8/9/26 Hollywood Media Portfolio, net 890,186 351,186 Hill7 101,000 55,550 3.38% 11/6/28 Total secured debt 1,954,665 1,148,485 Total unsecured and secured debt $ 4,454,665 $ 3,648,485 Consolidated joint venture partner debt $ 66,136 $ — 4.50% 10/9/32 UNCONSOLIDATED DEBT Bentall Centre $ 491,668 $ 98,333 CDOR + 1.75% 7/1/24 Sunset Glenoaks Studios(2) 55,149 27,575 SOFR + 3.10% 1/9/25 Total unconsolidated debt $ 546,817 $ 125,908 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Maturity dates include the effect of extension options. (2) As of March 31, 2023, we had undrawn capacity of $665.0 million on our unsecured revolving credit facility, $93.4 million on our One Westside and Westside Two loan and $45.5 million on our Sunset Glenoaks Studios loan. (3) On April 18, 2023, we drew on our unsecured revolving credit facility to settle the Quixote note for $150.0 million, a $10.0 million discount on the note’s principal balance. (4) See page 30 for non-GAAP reconciliations. DEBT METRICS Total unsecured and secured debt $ 4,454,665 Less: Consolidated cash and cash equivalents (163,327) Consolidated debt, net $ 4,291,338 Less: Partners' share of consolidated unsecured and secured debt (806,180) Add: HPP's share of unconsolidated real estate entities' debt 125,908 Add: Partners' share of consolidated cash and cash equivalents 49,361 Less: HPP's share of unconsolidated real estate entities' cash and cash equivalents (11,935) HPP's share of debt, net $ 3,648,492 HPP's share of debt, net/HPP's share of undepreciated book value(4) 38.2 % Consolidated debt, net/cash adjusted EBITDAre for selected ratios(4) 8.3x HPP's share of debt, net/HPP's share of cash adjusted EBITDAre for selected ratios (4) 8.5x

Page 14 of 32 Debt Maturities, Composition & Hedging Instruments(1) Unaudited, in thousands DEBT COMPOSITION Weighted Average Amount % of Total Debt Effective Interest Rate Years to Maturity HPP’s share of secured and unsecured debt Unsecured $2,500,000 66.2% 4.6% 4.8 Secured 1,274,393 33.8 4.8 2.4 Total $3,774,393 100.0% 4.7% 4.0 HPP’s share of fixed, capped, and floating rate debt Fixed(3) $2,721,415 72.1% 4.5% 4.4 Capped 686,908 18.2 4.9 3.0 Floating(4) 366,070 9.7 5.8 2.5 Total $3,774,393 100.0% 4.7% 4.0 GAAP effective rate 4.9% Debt Maturity Schedule $50,000 $259,000 $485,000 $456,000 $350,000 $500,000 $400,000 $160,000 $339,217 $368,440 $351,186 $55,550 Secured Unsecured 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 + $0 $200,000 $400,000 $600,000 $800,000 $1,000,000 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Reflects HPP’s share of principal amortization and maturities based on contractual maturity dates, including impact of extension options, and excluding unamortized deferred financing costs, loan discounts/premiums, and consolidated joint venture partners’ debt. (2) On April 18, 2023, we drew on our unsecured revolving credit facility to settle the Quixote note for $150.0 million, a $10.0 million discount on the note’s principal balance. (3) Fixed rate debt includes debt subject to interest rate swaps. (4) Floating rate debt exposure is net of the acquired Hollywood Media Portfolio debt. HEDGING INSTRUMENTS Underlying Debt Instrument HPP Notional Amount Effective Date Maturity Date Strike/Swap Rate Underlying Index Interest rate swaps Hollywood Media Portfolio, net $351,186 8/15/23 6/15/26 3.31% SOFR 1918 Eighth $172,865 2/1/23 10/18/25 3.75% SOFR Interest rate caps Hollywood Media Portfolio $561,000 8/15/21 8/15/23 3.50% LIBOR Bentall Centre $98,333 6/29/22 6/30/23 4.56% CDOR Sunset Glenoaks Studios $27,575 8/15/22 1/9/25 4.50% SOFR (2)

Page 15 of 32 Debt Covenant Compliance(1) Covenant Actual Performance Unsecured revolving credit facility, term loans and private placement Total liabilities to total asset value ≤ 60% 44.9% Unsecured indebtedness to unencumbered asset value ≤ 60% 47.6% Adjusted EBITDA to fixed charges ≥ 1.5x 2.6x Secured indebtedness to total asset value ≤ 45% 20.7% Unencumbered NOI to unsecured interest expense ≥ 2.0x 2.5x Unsecured registered senior notes Debt to total assets ≤ 60% 46.3% Total unencumbered assets to unsecured debt ≥ 150% 233.5% Consolidated income available for debt service to annual debt service charge ≥ 1.5x 2.6x Secured debt to total assets ≤ 45% 21.0% (1) Covenants and actual performance reflect most restrictive terms and definitions of latest amended and restated credit agreement or indentures governing unsecured registered senior notes in accordance with our financial results as of March 31, 2023, at which time the operating partnership was in compliance.

Page 16 of 32 Existing Portfolio Summary Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended 3/31/23 12/31/22 9/30/22 6/30/22 3/31/22 Number of office properties owned 49 52 53 54 54 In-service office square feet 14,483,122 14,649,221 14,647,281 14,639,067 14,656,497 In-service office % leased 88.7% 89.7% 89.3% 92.3% 92.3 % In-service office % occupied 86.9% 88.0% 87.8% 90.8% 91.1 % Number of studio properties owned 4 4 4 4 4 In-service studio square feet(1) 1,226,576 1,230,454 1,230,454 1,230,454 1,205,809 In-service studio % leased 86.3% 84.6% 84.4% 84.0% 84.1 % HPP's Share ABR % by Industry 38.8% 15.9% 8.3% 7.5% 7.5% 6.3% 15.7% Technology Media & Entertainment Legal Business Services Retail Financial Services Other QTD HPP's Share NOI % by Region 28.9% 35.5% 20.9% 12.4% 2.3% Los Angeles Silicon Valley San Francisco Seattle Vancouver HPP's Share Tech ABR % by Public/ Private Tenants & Age 84.4% 9.6% 6.0% Public Private > 10 Yrs. Private < 10 Yrs. QTD HPP's Share NOI % Office vs. Studio 96.9% 3.1% Office Studio Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) See page 20 for a list of in-service studio properties. (2) See page 30 for non-GAAP reconciliations. (3) Includes the in-service population of office and studio properties. (4) Reflects status of tenant or tenant's parent entity. There can be no assurance that tenant's parent entity will satisfy lease and other obligations upon default. (2) (4)(3)

Page 17 of 32 Office Properties by Location Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Excludes 408,015 square feet taken off-line for change of use and/or significant capital repositioning. Properties Square Feet % Occupied % Leased Annualized Base Rent HPP’s Share Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent Per Square Foot Los Angeles, California West Los Angeles 5 1,481,988 97.0% 98.7% $ 84,547,929 $ 75,387,723 $ 58.81 Hollywood 5 967,194 100.0 100.0 63,646,878 32,459,908 65.81 Downtown Los Angeles 2 234,664 100.0 100.0 10,879,872 10,879,872 46.36 Subtotal 12 2,683,846 98.3 99.3 159,074,679 118,727,503 60.27 San Francisco Bay Area, California North San Jose 5 2,613,538 67.6 72.1 78,792,493 78,792,493 44.62 San Francisco 7 2,425,623 93.6 93.9 146,980,173 112,641,166 64.77 Palo Alto 7 1,137,124 92.6 92.6 89,680,142 89,680,142 85.20 Redwood Shores 4 950,373 88.9 88.9 58,403,380 58,403,380 69.16 Foster City 1 725,416 74.7 86.1 32,423,719 32,423,719 59.82 Santa Clara 1 284,903 73.0 73.0 10,428,723 10,428,723 50.14 Subtotal 25 8,136,977 82.1 84.7 416,708,630 382,369,623 62.36 Seattle, Washington Denny Triangle 4 1,339,690 99.6 99.6 51,054,637 33,970,094 38.26 Pioneer Square 4 806,742 62.9 64.4 20,910,435 20,910,435 41.24 Subtotal 8 2,146,432 85.8 86.4 71,965,072 54,880,529 39.08 Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver 1 1,515,867 94.1 94.4 42,183,004 8,436,601 29.56 Subtotal 1 1,515,867 94.1 94.4 42,183,004 8,436,601 29.56 TOTAL IN-SERVICE OFFICE(1) 46 14,483,122 86.9% 88.7% $ 689,931,385 $ 564,414,256 $ 54.80

Page 18 of 32 Office Properties Occupancy Detail Submarket Square Feet % Occupied % Leased Los Angeles, California One Westside(1) West Los Angeles 590,403 100.0% 100.0% 11601 Wilshire West Los Angeles 499,912 91.1 96.2 Element LA West Los Angeles 284,037 100.0 100.0 3401 Exposition West Los Angeles 63,376 100.0 100.0 604 Arizona West Los Angeles 44,260 100.0 100.0 ICON Hollywood 326,792 100.0 100.0 EPIC Hollywood 301,127 100.0 100.0 Harlow Hollywood 129,931 100.0 100.0 6040 Sunset Hollywood 114,958 100.0 100.0 CUE Hollywood 94,386 100.0 100.0 Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 131,701 100.0 100.0 Maxwell Downtown Los Angeles 102,963 100.0 100.0 San Francisco Bay Area, California Concourse North San Jose 945,419 82.3 91.6 Gateway North San Jose 610,354 72.5 72.9 Metro Plaza North San Jose 423,241 67.7 74.2 Skyport Plaza North San Jose 418,667 10.2 10.2 1740 Technology North San Jose 215,857 100.0 100.0 1455 Market San Francisco 1,033,682 97.1 97.1 Rincon Center San Francisco 533,103 97.6 97.6 Ferry Building San Francisco 266,592 96.8 97.2 901 Market San Francisco 205,571 79.0 79.0 875 Howard San Francisco 191,201 96.8 96.8 625 Second San Francisco 138,354 59.8 64.2 275 Brannan San Francisco 57,120 100.0 100.0 Palo Alto Square Palo Alto 317,874 96.6 96.6 3400 Hillview Palo Alto 207,857 100.0 100.0 Foothill Research Center Palo Alto 195,121 93.6 93.6 Page Mill Hill Palo Alto 178,179 74.9 74.9 Clocktower Square Palo Alto 100,655 100.0 100.0 Page Mill Center Palo Alto 94,539 82.4 82.4 3176 Porter Palo Alto 42,899 100.0 100.0 Towers at Shore Center Redwood Shores 335,332 92.9 92.9 Shorebreeze Redwood Shores 230,932 85.0 85.0 555 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 200,986 85.9 85.9 333 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 183,123 89.5 89.5 Metro Center Foster City 725,416 74.7 86.1 Techmart Santa Clara 284,903 73.0 73.0 Seattle, Washington 1918 Eighth Denny Triangle 667,733 99.4 99.4 Hill7 Denny Triangle 285,310 99.6 99.6 5th & Bell Denny Triangle 197,136 100.0 100.0 Met Park North Denny Triangle 189,511 100.0 100.0 505 First Pioneer Square 287,907 36.0 36.0 83 King Pioneer Square 184,083 66.4 66.4 450 Alaskan Pioneer Square 171,026 99.5 99.5 411 First Pioneer Square 163,726 67.8 75.4 Vancouver, British Columbia Bentall Centre Downtown Vancouver 1,515,867 94.1 94.4 TOTAL IN-SERVICE OFFICE 14,483,122 86.9% 88.7 % Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Cash rents for Google, Inc. commenced May 1, 2023.

Page 19 of 32 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Google, Inc. expirations: (i) 182,672 square feet at Foothill Research Center in February 2025, (ii) 208,843 square feet at Rincon Center in February 2028 (early termination right for 166,460 square feet in April 2025), (iii) 207,857 square feet at 3400 Hillview in November 2028 (early termination right between February 2025-February 2027), (iv) 41,354 square feet at Ferry Building in October 2029 and (v) 590,403 square feet at One Westside in November 2036. (2) Amazon expirations: (i) 139,824 square feet at Met Park North in November 2023, (ii) 659,150 square feet at 1918 Eighth in September 2030 and (iii) 191,814 square feet at 5th & Bell in May 2031. (3) Netflix, Inc. expirations: (i) 326,792 square feet at ICON, (ii) 301,127 square feet at EPIC and (iii) 94,386 square feet at CUE. (4) Riot Games, Inc. has an early termination right at Element LA in February 2025. (5) Nutanix, Inc. expirations: (i) 51,256 square feet at Metro Plaza in May 2023, (ii) 117,001 square feet at Concourse in May 2024 and (iii) 215,857 square feet at 1740 Technology in May 2030. (6) Salesforce.com expirations: (i) 83,016 square feet in July 2025, (ii) 83,372 square feet in April 2027 and (iii) 99,006 square feet in October 2028. Salesforce.com subleased 259,416 square feet at Rincon Center to Twilio Inc. in 2018 and in 2020 began paying us 50% of cash rents received pursuant to the sublease, or an average of $340,000 per month with annual growth thereafter, in addition to contractual base rent. (7) Dell EMC Corporation expirations: (i) 42,954 square feet at 505 First in December 2023, (ii) 83,549 square feet at 875 Howard in June 2026 and (iii) 46,472 square feet at 505 First in January 2027 (early termination right in January 2025). (8) Company 3 Method, Inc. expirations: (i) 63,376 square feet at 3401 Exposition in September 2026, (ii) 59,646 square feet at Harlow in October 2032 (early termination right between November 2029-February 2030) and (iii) 70,285 square feet at Harlow in March 2033. (9) GitHub Inc. expirations: (i) 57,120 square feet at 275 Brannan and (ii) 35,330 square feet at 625 Second. (10) PayPal, Inc. has an early termination right at Fourth & Traction in July 2026. (11) Regus expirations: (i) 20,059 square feet at 11601 Wilshire in February 2024, (ii) 27,369 square feet at Techmart in April 2025, (iii) 9,739 square feet at Palo Alto Square in April 2026, (iv) 45,120 square feet at Gateway in September 2027 and (v) 21,296 square feet at 450 Alaskan in October 2030. HPP’s Share # of Properties Lease Expiration Occupied Square Feet Annualized Base Rent % of Annualized Base Rent 1 Google, Inc. 5 2025-2036 1,231,129 (1) $ 78,526,555 13.9% 2 Amazon 3 2023-2031 990,788 (2) 26,097,994 4.6 3 Netflix, Inc. 3 2031 722,305 (3) 25,031,223 4.4 4 Riot Games, Inc. 1 2030 284,037 (4) 18,399,922 3.3 5 Nutanix, Inc. 3 2023-2030 384,114 (5) 16,596,869 2.9 6 Salesforce.com 1 2025-2028 265,394 (6) 14,736,111 2.6 7 Block, Inc. 1 2023 469,056 13,708,676 2.4 8 Uber Technologies, Inc. 1 2025 325,445 10,162,727 1.8 9 Dell EMC Corporation 2 2023-2027 172,975 (7) 10,035,061 1.8 10 Company 3 Method, Inc. 2 2026-2033 193,307 (8) 7,185,347 1.3 11 GitHub, Inc. 2 2025 92,450 (9) 6,879,679 1.2 12 PayPal, Inc. 1 2030 131,701 (10) 5,994,016 1.1 13 Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP 1 2026 76,278 5,920,195 1.0 14 Regus 5 2024-2030 123,583 (11) 5,868,549 1.0 15 Poshmark, Inc. 1 2024 75,876 5,636,341 1.0 TOTAL 5,538,438 $ 250,779,265 44.3% 15 Largest Office Tenants

Page 20 of 32 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) We acquired Quixote in August 2022 and will reflect annualized base rent and occupancy after a full year of ownership. Includes 29 acre property with 38,020 square feet of office purchased in July 2022 to operate production vehicles and services. STUDIO PROPERITES Owned/ Leased Submarket # of Stages Square Feet Stage % Leased Total % Leased Annualized Base Rent HPP’s Share Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent Per Square Foot Los Angeles, California Sunset Gower Studios Owned Hollywood 10 559,062 100.0% 82.5% $ 20,583,374 $ 10,497,521 $ 44.82 Sunset Bronson Studios Owned Hollywood 12 308,112 100.0 95.9 12,397,615 6,322,784 41.95 Sunset Las Palmas Studios Owned Hollywood 13 359,402 89.3 84.1 14,815,384 7,555,846 48.34 TOTAL IN-SERVICE STUDIO 35 1,226,576 96.5% 86.3% $ 47,796,373 $ 24,376,151 $ 45.03 Quixote Studios(1) Various Various 26 571,787 N/A N/A N//A N/A N/A Studio Properties & Services STUDIO NOI DETAIL ($ in thousands) Revenue Categories Quarter to Date Rental Lighting & Grip Production Supplies Transportation Other Services Total Studio Revenues Total Studio Expenses Total Studio NOI In-Service Studio $13,470 $6,153 N/A N/A $2,766 $22,389 $12,031 $10,358 Quixote Studios & Services 2,783 2,523 2,630 10,171 5,134 23,241 25,213 (1,972) TOTAL $16,253 $8,676 $2,630 $10,171 $7,900 $45,630 $37,244 $8,386

Page 21 of 32 Office Leasing Activity Dollars reflected are per square foot Three Months Ended 3/31/23 Gross Leasing Activity New cash rate $50.81 Renewal cash rate $51.64 New square feet leased 148,652 Renewal square feet leased 195,417 Total square feet leased 344,069 Leases expired and terminated Contractual expiration square feet 369,993 Early termination square feet 96,358 Total square feet expired/terminated 466,351 GAAP rent expiring rate $48.24 GAAP rent new/renewal rate $46.91 % change in GAAP rent (2.8) % Cash rent expiring rate $54.41 Cash rent new/renewal rate $51.74 % change in cash rent (4.9) % Tenant improvements & leasing commissions (total / annual) New leases $81.06 / $14.59 Renewal leases $15.87 / $8.58 Blended $45.45 / $12.87 Net effective rent New leases $34.56 Renewal leases $45.36 Blended $40.46 Weighted average lease term (in months) New leases 66.7 Renewal Leases 22.2 Blended 42.4 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29.

Page 22 of 32 Expiring Office Leases Summary HPP’s Share # of Leases Expiring Square Feet Expiring (1) Annualized Base Rent % of Office Annualized Base Rent Annualized Base Rent Per Square Foot Annualized Base Rent at Expiration Annualized Base Rent Per Square Foot at Expiration Vacant 2,575,139 Q1-2023 10 82,396 $ 3,636,781 0.6% $ 58.16 $ 3,636,779 $ 58.16 Q2-2023 43 352,080 16,895,575 2.9 56.48 17,117,133 57.22 Q3-2023 41 766,799 30,550,590 5.3 57.01 30,725,383 57.33 Q4-2023 51 362,970 13,875,233 2.4 42.16 14,009,384 42.57 2023 145 1,564,245 64,958,179 11.2 52.95 65,488,679 53.39 2024 184 1,784,114 87,539,362 15.2 57.96 89,850,506 59.49 2025 148 1,893,675 95,794,247 16.6 61.65 101,499,249 65.33 2026 82 737,131 41,865,736 7.2 62.15 45,948,899 68.22 2027 97 994,600 50,930,454 8.8 60.21 56,888,885 67.26 2028 49 1,042,599 59,847,752 10.4 69.71 68,411,900 79.69 2029 25 401,209 21,442,037 3.7 73.44 25,321,620 86.72 2030 19 1,551,784 57,886,662 10.0 48.70 73,510,429 61.84 2031 14 1,103,292 36,725,734 6.4 54.46 50,432,767 74.79 2032 8 241,487 8,107,167 1.4 57.38 10,615,939 75.13 Thereafter 19 1,076,943 38,836,521 6.7 55.24 56,599,605 80.51 Building management use 38 183,529 — — — — — Signed leases not commenced 38 271,520 13,605,835 2.4 50.84 17,275,356 64.55 TOTAL/WEIGHTED AVERAGE 866 15,421,267 $ 577,539,686 100.0% $ 57.21 $ 661,843,834 $ 65.57 Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Total expiring square footage does not include month-to-month leases.

Page 23 of 32 Uncommenced, Backfilled & Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters Q2 2023 Q3 2023 Q4 2023 Q1 2024 Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Uncommenced Office Leases Los Angeles, California 4,846 $ 66.00 — $ — — $ — — $ — San Francisco Bay Area, California 143,498 44.68 19,646 67.14 66,553 76.50 — — Seattle, Washington 58 51.72 12,305 35.00 — — — — Vancouver, British Columbia 4,274 34.71 — — — — — — TOTAL 152,676 $ 45.08 31,951 $ 54.76 66,553 $ 76.50 — $ — Backfilled Office Leases Los Angeles, California — $ — 6,024 $ 62.00 8,563 $ 66.00 — $ — San Francisco Bay Area, California 48,984 73.83 13,058 73.80 2,766 47.40 — — Seattle, Washington — — — — — — — — Vancouver, British Columbia 3,962 29.56 — — — — 67,197 38.06 TOTAL 52,946 $ 70.51 19,082 $ 70.07 11,329 $ 61.46 67,197 $ 38.06 Expiring Office Leases Los Angeles, California 15,040 $ 32.32 26,843 $ 60.06 6,883 $ 56.94 36,351 $ 55.54 San Francisco Bay Area, California 281,510 58.05 (1) 716,983 56.35 (2) 120,420 59.26 257,569 63.41 Seattle, Washington — — — — 194,142 32.47 (3) 13,188 36.83 Vancouver, British Columbia 66,009 21.94 22,973 24.17 41,525 32.13 91,656 31.42 (4) TOTAL 362,559 $ 50.41 766,799 $ 55.52 362,970 $ 41.78 398,764 $ 54.46 Q2 2024 Q3 2024 Q4 2024 Q1 2025 Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Square Feet Rent Per Square Foot Uncommenced Office Leases Los Angeles, California — $ — 20,340 $ — (5) — $ — — $ — San Francisco Bay Area, California — — — — — — — — Seattle, Washington — — — — — — — — Vancouver, British Columbia — — — — — — — — TOTAL — $ — 20,340 $ — — $ — — $ — Backfilled Office Leases Los Angeles, California — $ — — $ — — $ — — $ — San Francisco Bay Area, California — — 45,733 77.91 — — — — Seattle, Washington — — — — — — — — Vancouver, British Columbia — — 5,651 41.39 — — — — TOTAL — $ — 51,384 $ 73.89 — $ — — $ — Expiring Office Leases Los Angeles, California 65,030 $ 54.77 40,421 $ 51.62 22,232 $ 66.12 — $ — San Francisco Bay Area, California 417,264 55.10 (6) 239,763 68.98 (7) 307,574 68.40 (8) 635,529 67.15 (9) Seattle, Washington — — 12,424 43.62 79,363 48.95 (10) 11,623 52.89 Vancouver, British Columbia 83,175 20.26 (11) 29,935 33.84 88,169 34.46 61,770 35.80 TOTAL 565,469 $ 49.94 322,543 $ 62.57 497,338 $ 59.18 708,922 $ 64.18

Page 24 of 32 Uncommenced, Backfilled & Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters (continued) Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Includes Nutanix, Inc. expiration at Metro Plaza for 51,256 square feet in May 2023. (2) Includes Block, Inc. expiration at 1455 Market for 469,056 square feet in September 2023. (3) Includes Amazon expiration at Met Park North for 139,824 square feet in November 2023. (4) Includes Blake Services, Inc. at Bentall Centre for 63,292 square feet in January 2024. (5) Total uncommenced square footage consists of space which will be occupied by the Company’s management office. (6) Includes Nutanix, Inc. expiration at Concourse for 117,001 square feet and Poshmark, Inc. expiration at Towers at Shore Center for 75,876 square feet both in May 2024. (7) Includes Door Dash, Inc. at 901 Market for 50,821 square feet in August 2024. (8) Includes Bank of America at 1455 Market for 68,991 square feet in December 2024. (9) Includes Uber Technologies, Inc. at 1455 Market for 325,445 square feet and Google, Inc. at Foothill Research Center for 182,672 square feet both in February 2025. (10) Includes RealSelf, Inc. at 83 King for 74,700 square feet in December 2024. (11) Includes Bank of Montreal at Bentall Centre for 71,100 square feet in April 2024.

Page 25 of 32 Under Construction & Future Development Pipeline(1) Unaudited, in thousands, except square feet Note: Definitions for commonly used terms on pages 27-29. (1) Represents 100% share of consolidated and unconsolidated joint ventures. See page 26 for HPP’s share of joint venture properties. (2) Based on issuance of building permit or equivalent. (3) Based on receipt of temporary certificate of occupancy or equivalent. (4) Includes land and acquisition costs for Sunset Glenoaks Studios for $28.8 million and Washington 1000 for $85.6 million. (5) Includes land and acquisition costs for Sunset Las Palmas Studios—Development for $20.8 million, Cloud10 for $10.5 million and Sunset Waltham Cross Studios for $160.6 million. (6) Pending entitlement to develop approximately 500 residential units. UNDER CONSTRUCTION Submarket Start Date(2) Estimated Completion Date(3) Estimated Stabilization Date Estimated Square Feet % Leased Project Costs as of 3/31/23(4) Total Estimated Project Costs(4) Estimated Stabilized Yield Los Angeles, California Sunset Glenoaks Studios Los Angeles Q4-2021 Q4-2023 Q2-2024 241,000 —% $ 128,609 $190,000- $200,000 7.5%-8.0% Seattle, Washington Washington 1000 Denny Triangle Q2-2022 Q1-2024 Q1-2026 546,000 —% $ 163,409 $340,000- $360,000 7.5%-8.0% TOTAL 787,000 $ 292,018 FUTURE DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE Type Submarket Estimated Square Feet Project Costs as of 3/31/23(5) Los Angeles, California Sunset Las Palmas Studios—Development Studio Hollywood 617,581 $ 26,459 Sunset Gower Studios—Development Office/Studio Hollywood 478,845 $ 7,823 Sunset Bronson Studios Lot D—Development Residential Hollywood 33 units/19,816 $ — Element LA—Development Office West Los Angeles 500,000 $ — 10900-10950 Washington(6) Residential West Los Angeles N/A $ — San Francisco Bay Area, California Cloud10 Office North San Jose 350,000 $ 12,896 Vancouver, British Columbia Burrard Exchange Office Downtown Vancouver 450,000 $ 6,448 Greater London, United Kingdom Sunset Waltham Cross Studios Studio Broxbourne 1,167,347 $ 219,762 TOTAL 3,583,589 $ 273,388

Page 26 of 32 Consolidated & Unconsolidated Ventures Venture Partner Submarket Square Feet(1) HPP Ownership % CONSOLIDATED VENTURES Los Angeles, California(2) Sunset Gower Studios Blackstone Hollywood 1,044,557 51.0 % Sunset Las Palmas Studios Blackstone Hollywood 995,656 51.0 % Sunset Bronson Studios Blackstone Hollywood 327,928 51.0 % ICON Blackstone Hollywood 326,792 51.0 % EPIC Blackstone Hollywood 301,127 51.0 % Harlow Blackstone Hollywood 129,931 51.0% 6040 Sunset Blackstone Hollywood 114,958 51.0 % CUE Blackstone Hollywood 94,386 51.0 % One Westside Macerich West Los Angeles 590,403 75.0 % Westside Two Macerich West Los Angeles 96,322 75.0 % San Francisco, California 1455 Market CPPIB San Francisco 1,033,682 55.0 % Ferry Building Allianz San Francisco 266,592 55.0 % Seattle, Washington 1918 Eighth CPPIB Denny Triangle 667,733 55.0 % Hill7 CPPIB Denny Triangle 285,310 55.0 % UNCONSOLIDATED VENTURES Los Angeles, California Sunset Glenoaks Studios Blackstone Los Angeles 241,000 50.0 % Vancouver, British Columbia Bentall Centre(3) Blackstone Downtown Vancouver 1,965,867 20.0 % Greater London, United Kingdom Sunset Waltham Cross Studios(3) Blackstone Broxbourne 1,167,347 35.0% (1) Inclusive of estimated developable square feet. (2) Los Angeles properties owned jointly with Blackstone collectively referred to as the Hollywood Media Portfolio. (3) Dollar amounts in this document shown in USD using the applicable foreign currency exchange rates as of March 31, 2023.

Page 27 of 32 Definitions Adjusted EBITDAre: Adjusted EBITDAre represents net income (loss) before interest, income taxes, depreciation and amortization, and before our share of interest and depreciation from unconsolidated real estate entities and further adjusted to eliminate the impact of certain non-cash items and items that we do not consider indicative of our ongoing performance. We believe that Adjusted EBITDAre is useful because it allows investors and management to evaluate and compare our performance from period to period in a meaningful and consistent manner, in addition to standard financial measurements under GAAP. Adjusted EBITDAre is not a measurement of financial performance under GAAP and should not be considered as an alternative to income attributable to common shareholders, as an indicator of operating performance or any measure of performance derived in accordance with GAAP. Our calculation of Adjusted EBITDAre may be different from the calculation used by other companies and, accordingly, comparability may be limited. Adjusted Funds from Operations (“AFFO”): Non-GAAP financial measure we believe is a useful supplemental measure of our performance. We compute AFFO by adding to FFO (excluding specified items) HPP’s share of non-cash compensation expense and amortization of deferred financing costs, and subtracting recurring capital expenditures related to HPP’s share of tenant improvements and leasing commissions (excluding pre-existing obligations on contributed or acquired properties funded with amounts received in settlement of prorations), and eliminating the net effect of HPP’s share of straight-line rents, amortization of lease buy-out costs, amortization of above-and below-market lease intangible assets and liabilities, amortization of above-and below-market ground lease intangible assets and liabilities and amortization of loan discounts/premiums. AFFO is not intended to represent cash flow for the period. We believe that AFFO provides useful information to the investment community about our financial position as compared to other REITs since AFFO is a widely reported measure used by other REITs. However, other REITs may use different methodologies for calculating AFFO and, accordingly, our AFFO may not be comparable to other REITs. Annualized Base Rent (“ABR”): For office properties, calculated by multiplying (i) cash base rents under commenced leases excluding tenant reimbursements as of March 31, 2023 by (ii) 12. On a per square foot basis, ABR is divided by square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2023. For all expiration years, ABR is calculated as (i) cash base rents at expiration under commenced leases divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2023. The methodology is the same when calculating ABR per square foot either in place or at expiration for uncommenced leases. Rent data is presented without regard to cancellation options. Where applicable, rental rates converted to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2023. For studio properties, ABR reflects actual base rent for the 12 months ended March 31, 2023, excluding tenant reimbursements. ABR per leased square foot calculated as (i) annual base rent divided by (ii) square footage under lease as of March 31, 2023. Average Percent Occupied: For same-store office properties, represents the average percent occupied during the three months ended March 31, 2023. For same-store studio properties, represents the average percent leased for the 12 months ended March 31, 2023 Backfilled Office Leases: Defined as new leases with respect to occupied space executed on or prior to March 31, 2023, but with commencement dates after March 31, 2023, and within the next eight quarters. Cash Rent Growth: Initial stabilized cash rents on new and renewal leases compared to expiring cash rents in the same space. New leases are only included if the same space was leased within the previous 12 months. Excludes tenants paying percentage rent in lieu of base rent. Consolidated Debt: Consolidated unsecured and secured debt. Consolidated Debt, Net: Similar to consolidated debt, less consolidated cash and cash equivalents. Consolidated Unsecured and Secured Debt: Excludes joint venture partner debt, unamortized deferred financing costs and unamortized loan discounts/premiums related to our registered senior debt. Includes full amount of debt related to the Hill7, Hollywood Media Portfolio and 1918 Eighth joint ventures. Dilutive Shares: Represents an estimate of the total shares and units issuable under our 2021 and 2022 Performance Stock Unit (“PSU”) Plans as of quarter end, based on the projected award potential of such programs as of the end of such periods, calculated in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 260, Earnings Per Share. Effective Interest Rate: Interest rate with respect to indebtedness calculated based on a 360-day year for actual days elapsed. Debt with a variable interest rate component reflects LIBOR, SOFR, or CDOR as of March 31, 2023, except to the extent that such debt is subject to a rate which has been fixed pursuant to a swap is above the capped rate, in which case the rate is calculated based on the swapped or capped rate, as applicable. Page 14 details our interest rate hedging instruments. We have an option to make an irrevocable election to change the interest rate depending on our credit rating or a specified base rate plus an applicable margin. As of March 31, 2023, no such election had been made.

Page 28 of 32 Definitions (continued) Estimated Stabilized Yield: Calculated as the quotient of estimated NOI and our investment in a property once project stabilizes and initial rental concessions, if any, have elapsed, excluding the impact of leverage. Cash rents related to development and redevelopment projects are expected to increase over time and average cash yields are expected to be greater than estimated initial stabilized yields. Our estimates for cash yields and total costs at completion represent our current estimates, which may be updated upon project completion or sooner, if there are significant changes to expected yields or costs. We caution against placing undue reliance on the estimated stabilized yields which are based solely on our estimates, using data available to us during the development process. The amount of total investment required to reach stabilized occupancy may differ substantially from our estimates due to various factors. We can provide no assurance that the actual stabilized yields will be consistent with the estimated stabilized yields set forth herein. Estimated Project Costs: Estimated project costs exclude interest costs capitalized in accordance with ASC 835-20-50-1, personnel costs capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-360-25 and operating expenses capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-340. Estimated Square Feet: Represents management’s estimate of leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. For land properties, square footage represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Estimated Stabilization Date: Based on management’s estimate of stabilized occupancy (92.0%). Occupancy for stabilization purposes defined as the commencement of cash rental payments. Funds from Operations (“FFO”): We calculate FFO in accordance with the White Paper on FFO approved by the Board of Governors of the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts. The White Paper defines FFO as net income or loss calculated in accordance with GAAP, excluding gains and losses from sales of depreciable real estate and impairment write-downs associated with depreciable real estate, plus the HPP’s share of real estate-related depreciation and amortization, excluding amortization of deferred financing costs and depreciation of non-real estate assets. The calculation of FFO includes the HPP’s share of amortization of deferred revenue related to tenant-funded tenant improvements and excludes the depreciation of the related tenant improvement assets. FFO is a non-GAAP financial measure we believe is a useful supplemental measure of our operating performance. The exclusion from FFO of gains and losses from the sale of operating real estate assets allows investors and analysts to readily identify the operating results of the assets that form the core of our activity and assists in comparing those operating results between periods. Also, because FFO is generally recognized as the industry standard for reporting the operations of REITs, it facilitates comparisons of operating performance to other REITs. However, other REITs may use different methodologies to calculate FFO, and accordingly, our FFO may not be comparable to all other REITs. Implicit in historical cost accounting for real estate assets in accordance with GAAP is the assumption that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. Since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market conditions, many industry investors and analysts have considered presentations of operating results for real estate companies using historical cost accounting alone to be insufficient. Because FFO excludes depreciation and amortization of real estate assets, we believe that FFO along with the required GAAP presentations provides a more complete measurement of our performance relative to our competitors and a more appropriate basis on which to make decisions involving operating, financing and investing activities than the required GAAP presentations alone would provide. We use FFO per share to calculate annual cash bonuses for certain employees. However, FFO should not be viewed as an alternative measure of our operating performance because it does not reflect either depreciation and amortization costs or the level of capital expenditures and leasing costs necessary to maintain the operating performance of our properties, which are significant economic costs and could materially impact our results from operations. GAAP Effective Rate: Similar to effective interest rate except it includes the amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums. HPP’s Share: Non-GAAP financial measures calculated as the measure on a consolidated basis, in accordance with GAAP, plus our Operating Partnership’s share of the measure from our unconsolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the Operating Partnership’s percentage ownership interest), minus our partners’ share of the measure from our consolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the partners’ percentage ownership interests). We believe that presenting HPP’s share of these measures provides useful information to investors regarding the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations because we have several significant joint ventures, and in some cases, we exercise significant influence over, but do not control, the joint venture. In such instances, GAAP requires us to account for the joint venture entity using the equity method of accounting, which we do not consolidate for financial reporting purposes. In other cases, GAAP requires us to consolidate the venture even though our partner(s) own(s) a significant percentage interest. HPP’s Share of Debt: Similar to consolidated debt except it includes HPP’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt and excludes partners’ share of consolidated joint venture partner debt. HPP’s Share of Market Capitalization: Similar to consolidated market capitalization except it includes HPP’s share of unconsolidated joint venture debt and excludes partners’ share of consolidated joint venture debt.

Page 29 of 32 In-Service Properties: Owned properties, excluding repositioning, redevelopment, development and held for sale properties. Net Effective Rent: Weighted average initial annual cash rent, net of annualized concessions (i.e. free rent), tenant improvements and lease commissions. Net Operating Income (“NOI”): We evaluate performance based upon property NOI from continuing operations. NOI is not a measure of operating results or cash flows from operating activities or cash flows as measured by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to income from continuing operations, as an indication of our performance, or as an alternative to cash flows as a measure of liquidity, or our ability to make distributions. All companies may not calculate NOI in the same manner. We consider NOI to be a useful performance measure to investors and management because when compared across periods, NOI reflects the revenues and expenses directly associated with owning and operating our properties and the impact to operations from trends in occupancy rates, rental rates and operating costs, providing a perspective not immediately apparent from income from continuing operations. We calculate NOI as net income (loss) excluding corporate general and administrative expenses, depreciation and amortization, impairments, gains/losses on sales of real estate, interest expense, transaction-related expenses and other non-operating items. We define NOI as operating revenues (rental revenues, other property-related revenue, tenant recoveries and other operating revenues), less property-level operating expenses (external management fees, if any, and property-level general and administrative expenses). NOI on a cash basis is NOI adjusted to exclude the effect of straight- line rent and other non-cash adjustments required by GAAP. We believe that NOI on a cash basis is helpful to investors as an additional measure of operating performance because it eliminates straight-line rent and other non-cash adjustments to revenue and expenses. Operating Partnership: The Company conducts all of its operations through the Operating Partnership, Hudson Pacific Properties, L.P., and serves as its sole general partner. As of March 31, 2023, the Company owned 97.2% of the ownership interest in the Operating Partnership, including unvested restricted units. Outstanding Balance: Outstanding debt balances including partners’ share of consolidated entities and excludes unamortized deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums. Percent Occupied/Leased: For office properties, calculated as (i) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2023, divided by (ii) total square feet, expressed as a percentage, whereas percent leased includes uncommenced leases. For studio properties, percent occupied reflects the average percent occupied for the 12 months ended March 31, 2023. Project Costs: Exclude interest costs capitalized in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 835-20-50-1, personnel costs capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-360-25 and operating expenses capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-340. Same-Store Office: Same-store office for the three months ended March 31, 2023 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2022 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of March 31, 2023. Same-Store Studio: Same-store studio for the three months ended March 31, 2023 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized studio portfolio as of January 1, 2022 and still owned and included in the stabilized studio portfolio as of March 31, 2023. Straight-Line Rent Growth: Represents a comparison between initial straight-line rents on new and renewal leases as compared to the straight-line rents on expiring leases in the same space. New leases are only included if the same space was leased within the previous 12 months. Excludes tenants paying percentage rent in lieu of base rent. Uncommenced Office Leases: Defined as new leases with respect to vacant space executed on or prior to March 31, 2023, but with commencement dates after March 31, 2023 and within the next eight quarters. Definitions (continued)

Page 30 of 32 Non-GAAP Reconciliations Unaudited, in thousands RECONCILIATION OF NET LOSS TO NOI Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 Net loss $ (14,817) $ (7,615) Adjustments: Loss (income) from unconsolidated real estate entities 745 (303) Fee income (2,402) (1,071) Interest expense 53,807 30,836 Interest income (371) (910) Management services reimbursement income—unconsolidated real estate entities (1,064) (1,108) Management services expense—unconsolidated real estate entities 1,064 1,108 Transaction-related expenses 1,186 256 Unrealized gain on non-real estate investments (839) (1,650) Gain on sale of real estate (7,046) — Impairment loss — 20,503 Other income (5,161) (852) General and administrative 18,724 20,512 Depreciation and amortization 97,139 92,193 NOI $ 140,965 $ 151,899 Add: HPP’s share of NOI from unconsolidated real estate entities 2,753 2,961 Less: NOI attributable to non-controlling interests 26,001 23,390 HPP’s Share of NOI $ 117,717 $ 131,470 NOI Detail Same-store office cash revenues $ 182,542 $ 172,146 Straight-line rent 10,148 15,311 Amortization of above/below-market leases, net 1,591 2,680 Amortization of lease incentive costs (282) (400) Same-store office revenues 193,999 189,737 Same-store studios cash revenues 21,904 19,807 Straight-line rent 494 590 Amortization of lease incentive costs (9) (9) Same-store studio revenues 22,389 20,388 Same-store revenues 216,388 210,125 Same-store office cash expenses 66,971 63,265 Straight-line rent 414 405 Non-cash compensation expense 35 24 Amortization of above/below-market ground leases, net 676 669 Same-store office expenses 68,096 64,363 Same-store studio cash expenses 11,920 11,532 Non-cash compensation expense 111 68 Same-store studio expenses 12,031 11,600 Same-store expenses 80,127 75,963 Same-store NOI 136,261 134,162 Non-same-store NOI 4,704 17,737 NOI $ 140,965 $ 151,899

Page 31 of 32 Non-GAAP Reconciliations (continued) Unaudited, in thousands RECONCILIATIONS OF NET LOSS TO ADJUSTED EBITDARE (ANNUALIZED) AND TOTAL UNSECURED AND SECURED DEBT TO CONSOLIDATED DEBT, NET AND HPP’S SHARE OF DEBT, NET Three Months Ended 3/31/23 3/31/22 Net loss $ (14,817) $ (7,615) Interest income—consolidated (371) (910) Interest expense—consolidated 53,807 30,836 Depreciation and amortization—consolidated 97,139 92,193 EBITDA 135,758 114,504 Unconsolidated real estate entities depreciation and amortization 1,263 1,369 Unconsolidated real estate entities interest expense 1,686 644 EBITDAre 138,707 116,517 Impairment loss — 20,503 Unrealized gain on non-real estate investments (839) (1,650) Gain on sale of real estate (7,046) — Other income (5,161) (852) Transaction-related expenses 1,186 256 Non-cash compensation expense 5,217 5,329 Straight-line rent receivables, net (9,443) (14,477) Non-cash amortization of above/below-market leases, net (1,620) (2,739) Non-cash amortization of above/below-market ground leases, net 688 668 Amortization of lease incentive costs 311 432 Loss on extinguishment of debt — — Adjusted EBITDAre 122,000 123,987 Studio cash NOI(1) (8,853) (8,275) Office adjusted EBITDAre 113,147 115,712 x Annualization factor 4 4 Annualized office adjusted EBITDAre(2) 452,588 462,848 Trailing 12-month studio cash NOI(1) 64,362 31,712 Cash adjusted EBTIDAre for selected ratios 516,950 494,560 Less: Partners’ share of cash adjusted EBITDAre (90,213) (70,761) HPP’s share of cash adjusted EBITDAre $ 426,737 $ 423,799 Total consolidated unsecured and secured debt 4,454,665 4,000,720 Less: Consolidated cash and cash equivalents (163,327) (137,598) Consolidated debt, net $ 4,291,338 $ 3,863,122 Less: Partners’ share of debt, net (642,846) (652,037) HPP’s share of debt, net $ 3,648,492 $ 3,211,085 Consolidated debt, net/cash adjusted EBITDAre for selected ratios 8.3x 7.8x HPP’s share of debt, net/HPP’s share of cash adjusted EBITDAre for selected ratios 8.5x 7.6x (1) Studio cash NOI and trailing 12-month studio cash NOI for the calculation of cash adjusted EBITDAre for the three months ended March 31, 2023 includes the studio cash NOI contribution from In-Service Studio and Quixote Studios & Services. (2) Annualized office adjusted EBITDAre excludes the cash rent from Google, Inc.’s One Westside lease, which commenced in May 2023. Including the cash rents’ annualized impact, consolidated debt, net to cash adjusted EBITDAre is 7.8x and HPP’s share of debt, net to HPP’s share of cash adjusted EBITDAre is 8.0x.

Page 32 of 32 Non-GAAP Reconciliations (continued) Unaudited, in thousands RECONCILIATIONS OF TOTAL ASSETS TO HPP’S SHARE OF UNDEPRECIATED BOOK VALUE AND TOTAL UNSECURED AND SECURED DEBT TO HPP’S SHARE OF DEBT, NET 3/31/23 3/31/22 Total assets $ 9,124,091 $ 9,004,408 Add: Accumulated depreciation 1,648,889 1,425,321 Add: Accumulated amortization 187,514 150,583 Less: Partners’ share of consolidated undepreciated book value (1,554,477) (1,570,341) Less: Investment in unconsolidated real estate entities (194,163) (160,821) Add: HPP’s share of unconsolidated undepreciated book value 337,540 285,947 HPP’s share of undepreciated book value $ 9,549,394 $ 9,135,097 Total consolidated unsecured and secured debt $ 4,454,665 $ 4,000,720 Less: Consolidated cash and cash equivalents (163,327) (137,598) Consolidated debt, net $ 4,291,338 $ 3,863,122 Less: Partners’ share of debt, net (642,846) (652,037) HPP’s share of debt, net $ 3,648,492 $ 3,211,085 HPP’s share of debt, net/HPP’s share of undepreciated book value 38.2% 35.2%

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