Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Forward-Looking Statements This Supplemental Information contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Future events and actual results, financial and otherwise, may differ materially from the results discussed in the forward-looking statements. You should not rely on forward-looking statements as predictions of future events. Forward-looking statements involve numerous risks and uncertainties that could significantly affect anticipated results in the future and, accordingly, such results may differ materially from those expressed in any forward-looking statement made by us. These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to: uncertainties regarding the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, and restrictions intended to prevent its spread on our business and the economy generally; adverse economic and real estate developments in Northern and Southern California, the Pacific Northwest and Western Canada; decreased rental rates or increased tenant incentives and vacancy rates; defaults on, early terminations of, or non-renewal of leases by tenants; increased interest rates and operating costs; failure to generate sufficient cash flows to service our outstanding indebtedness; difficulties in identifying properties to acquire and completing acquisitions; failure to successfully integrate pending and recent acquisitions; failure to successfully operate acquired properties and operations; failure to maintain our status as a REIT under the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended; possible adverse changes in laws and regulations; environmental uncertainties; risks related to natural disasters; lack or insufficient amount of insurance; inability to successfully expand into new markets or submarkets; risks associated with property development; conflicts of interest with our officers; changes in real estate and zoning laws and increases in real property tax rates; and the consequences of any possible future terrorist attacks. These factors are not exhaustive. For a discussion of important risks related to Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.’s business and an investment in its securities, including risks that could cause actual results and events to differ materially from results and events referred to in the forward-looking information, see the discussion under the caption “Risk Factors” in Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.’s Annual Report on Form 10-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, or SEC, and other risks described in documents subsequently filed by Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. from time to time with the SEC. You are cautioned that the information contained herein speaks only as of the date hereof and Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. assumes no obligation to update any forward-looking information, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. is referred to herein as the “Company,” “Hudson Pacific,” “we,” “us,” or “our.” Non-GAAP Measures This Supplemental Information includes non-GAAP financial measures, which are accompanied by what the Company considers the most directly comparable financial measures calculated and presented in accordance with GAAP. Quantitative reconciliations of the differences between the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures and the non-GAAP financial measures presented are provided within this Supplemental Information. Definitions of these non-GAAP financial measures can be found in the Definitions section of this Supplemental starting on page 54. The Company also presents the “Company’s Share” of certain of these measures, which are non-GAAP financial measures that are calculated as the consolidated amount calculated in accordance with GAAP, plus the Company’s share of the amount from the Company’s unconsolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the Company’s percentage ownership interest), minus the Company’s partners’ share of the amount from the Company’s consolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the partners’ percentage ownership interests). Management believes that presenting the “Company’s Share” of these measures provides useful information to investors regarding the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations because the Company has several significant joint ventures, and in some cases the Company exercises significant influence over, but does not control, the joint venture, in which case GAAP requires that the Company account for the joint venture entity using the equity method of accounting and the Company does not consolidate it for financial reporting purposes. In other cases, GAAP requires that the Company consolidate the joint venture even though the Company’s partner(s) owns a significant percentage interest. As a result, management believes that presenting the Company’s Share of various financial measures in this manner can help investors better understand the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations after taking into account its true economic interest in these joint ventures.  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Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Table of Contents Page Executive Summary, Corporate Data, Executive Management, Board of Directors, Equity Research Coverage, Fixed Income Coverage and Rating 4 Agencies Financial Information 9 Consolidated Balance Sheets 10 Consolidated Statements of Operations 11 Funds from Operations 12 Adjusted Funds from Operations 14 Same-Store Property Performance—Consolidated 15 Same-Store Property Performance—Company's Share 17 Net Operating Income Detail (NOI) 19 Debt Summary 21 Capital Structure 23 Unsecured and Secured Debt Maturities, Composition and Covenant 24 Compliance Operational and Portfolio Information 26 In-Service Office Properties 27 In-Service Office Properties by Location 30 Studio Properties 32 Corporate Headquarters: Land Properties 33 11601 Wilshire Boulevard, 9th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90025 Repositioning, Redevelopment, Development and Held For Sale Properties 34 (310) 445-5700 Under Construction and Future Development Projects 36 Recently Completed, Under Construction and Planned Project Images 38 Office Tenant Industry Diversification 39 Website: Fifteen Largest Office Tenants 40 HudsonPacificProperties.com Office Property Leasing Activity 42 Commenced Office Leases with Non-Recurring Upfront Abatements 44 Uncommenced Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 45 NYSE Trading Symbol: Backfilled Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 47 HPP Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 49 Expiring Office Leases—Annual 52 Investor Relations: Definitions and Reconciliations 53 Laura Campbell Definitions 54 Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Marketing Reconciliation of Net Income (Loss) to Net Operating Income 56 (310) 622-1702 Reconciliation of Net Income (Loss) to Company's Share of Net Operating 57 Income Reconciliation of Consolidated Debt, Net to Adjusted EBITDAre (Annualized) 58 Page 3 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Executive Summary Hudson Pacific Properties acquires, redevelops and develops creative office Studio Highlights and studio properties in the West Coast tech and media epicenters of Los • Trailing 12-month occupancy for the three same-store studio properties was Angeles, Silicon Valley, San Francisco, Seattle and Vancouver. We are the 92.4% leading institutional owner of office space in Silicon Valley, the largest independent owner/operator of studios in Los Angeles, and our portfolio • Net operating income and cash net operating income for the three same- totals nearly 19 million square feet, including land for development, in our store studio properties decreased 12.2% and 10.6%, respectively core markets. Our top-tier assets combined with our leasing and Balance Sheet management expertise have enabled us to cultivate a tenant base of premier blue-chip and growth companies, like Google and Netflix. Our strategic focus • Investment grade credit rated with $1.1 billion of total liquidity is value creation through less capital- and time-intensive repositionings and • Weighted average term to maturity of 5.6 years with only one $65 million redevelopments, although our deep in-house expertise allows us to execute maturity in third quarter 2020 and no maturities thereafter until 2022 on a full range of opportunities—from incremental lease-up to cutting-edge new construction. Dividends • Declared and paid a quarterly dividend of $0.25 per share on common stock Financials (Compared to First Quarter 2019) Post-Quarter Highlights • Net income attributable to common stockholders of $10.8 million ($0.07 • Issued 2019 Corporate Responsibility Report including goals to achieve by per diluted share) compared to net loss to common stockholders of $39.4 2025 to promote sustainability, health and equity as part of new Better million ($0.26 per diluted share) Blueprint platform • FFO, excluding specified items, of $84.6 million ($0.54 per diluted share) COVID-19 Update compared to $76.7 million ($0.49 per diluted share) • All properties remain open and operational with non-location essential • Total revenue increased 4.5% to $206.2 million employees encouraged to work remotely Office Highlights • 93% of total April rents collected, specifically 95% of office, 95% of studio • Executed 48 new and renewal leases totaling 228,932 square feet, with and 38% of retail rents GAAP and cash rent growth of 30.6% and 20.3%, respectively, including: • Increased cash position with $415.0 million of additional draws on its ◦ 28,993-square-foot renewal with GSA - FEMA at Northview unsecured revolving credit facility Center through April 2030 • Work continues unabated at both under construction projects Harlow and ◦ 24,513-square-foot lease with Wesgroup Properties at Bentall One Westside, which are fully funded and in aggregate 85% pre-leased Centre through March 2031 Guidance ◦ 17,591-square-foot lease with Plantronics at Bentall Centre • Withdrew full-year 2020 FFO guidance due to uncertainties resulting from the through March 2027 COVID-19 pandemic • Stabilized and in-service office portfolios were 95.9% and 94.8% leased, respectively Conference Call Information: • Net operating income and cash net operating income for the 39 same- Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST store properties increased 1.7% and 7.9%, respectively (877) 407-0784 (U.S.) | (201) 689-8560 (International)   Page 4 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Corporate Data(1) Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, March 31, 2020 2019 2019 2019 2019 Number of office properties owned 52 52 52 53 52 Office square feet(2) 14,851,524 14,850,480 14,852,478 15,321,814 13,866,793 Same-store office square feet(2)(3) 10,211,724 8,553,011 8,555,255 7,886,740 7,842,466 Same-store office leased rate as of end of period(3) 95.3% 96.0% 95.9% 96.0% 94.9% Stabilized office square feet(2)(4) 12,689,728 12,840,086 12,099,873 11,986,787 10,432,676 Stabilized office leased rate as of end of period(4) 95.9% 96.4% 96.4% 96.6% 95.2% In-service office square feet(2)(5) 13,876,339 14,122,684 13,839,392 13,858,007 12,303,896 In-service office leased rate as of end of period(5) 94.8% 95.1% 94.7% 94.5% 92.9% Number of studio properties owned 3 3 3 3 3 Same-store studio square feet(2)(6) 1,224,403 1,213,203 1,213,203 1,171,707 1,171,707 Same-store studio leased rate as of end of period(7) 92.4% 92.6% 92.8% 92.6% 92.4% Non-same-store studio square feet(2) N/A 11,200 11,200 52,696 52,696 Non-same-store studio leased rate as of end of period(7) N/A 81.3% 93.4% 100.0% 100.0% Number of land properties owned 7 7 7 8 6 Land properties estimated square feet(8) 2,681,376 2,681,376 2,681,376 3,627,726 2,639,562 Total portfolio square feet 18,757,303 18,756,259 18,758,257 20,173,943 17,730,758 Company’s share of debt, net(9)(10) $ 2,912,698 $ 2,853,085 $ 2,740,447 $ 2,854,445 $ 2,638,643 Company’s share of market capitalization(9)(10) $ 6,912,528 $ 8,801,558 $ 8,010,550 $ 8,102,502 $ 8,045,174 Adjusted EBITDAre (annualized) / Consolidated debt, net(10) 6.8x 6.4x 6.3x 6.9x 7.3x Company’s share of debt, net/Company’s share of market capitalization(9)(10) 42.1% 32.4% 34.2% 35.2% 32.8% Share data: FFO(10), excluding specific items, per common stock/unit—diluted(11) $ 0.54 $ 0.55 $ 0.51 $ 0.48 $ 0.49 Range of closing prices(11) $ 16.78 - 38.70 $ 32.83 - 37.65 $ 32.96 - 35.41 $ 32.54 - 35.34 $ 27.53 - 34.72 Closing price at quarter end $ 25.36 $ 37.65 $ 33.46 $ 33.27 $ 34.42 Weighted average fully diluted common stock/units outstanding(10) 157,501 156,229 156,011 156,175 155,870 Shares of common stock/units outstanding at end of period(10) 157,722 157,994 157,505 157,741 157,075 (1) Represents 100% share of consolidated and unconsolidated joint ventures, except with respect to the Company’s Share of debt, net, market capitalization, and the quotient of those amounts. (2) Property square footage has been determined by management based upon estimated leasable square feet, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association, or BOMA, rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. (3) Same-store office defined as all properties owned and included in our office portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in our office portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (4) Stabilized office square feet and leased rate excludes the lease-up, land, repositioning, redevelopment, development and held for sale properties described on pages 28, 33 and 34. (5) In-service office square feet and leased rate includes the stabilized office and lease-up properties described on pages 27 and 28. (6) Same-store studio defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of March 31, 2020. As of March 31, 2020, same-store studio includes 41,496 square feet located at 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street, and 11,200 square feet located at 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard, all of which are part of Sunset Las Palmas Studios. (7) Percent leased for same-store studio is the average percent leased for the 12 months ended as of the quarter indicated. (8) Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to receipt of entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Includes the pending purchase of Washington 1000. (9) See capital structure on page 23 for additional detail. Periods prior to March 31, 2020 have been retrospectively adjusted to reflect the presentation of the Company’s share of debt, net of cash and cash equivalents. (10) See definitions starting on page 54. (11) For the quarter indicated. Page 5 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Executive Management Our Executive Management is comprised of highly seasoned, approachable experts who embrace innovation and always think outside the box. Together, they have decades of experience leading successful publicly traded companies. They have bought, sold, operated, built and re-built real estate properties across cycles and in every major West Coast market, and in the process cultivated unparalleled industry relationships. Our culture starts at the top—a collaborative, entrepreneurial spirit, combined with integrity and a deep sense of fiduciary responsibility. Victor J. Coleman Kay L. Tidwell Chief Executive Officer Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Mark Lammas President and Treasurer Laura Campbell Senior Vice President, Investor Relations Alex Vouvalides and Marketing Chief Investment Officer and Chief Operating Officer Drew B. Gordon Christopher Barton Senior Vice President, Northern Executive Vice President, Development and California Capital Improvements Gary Hansel Joshua A. Hatfield Senior Vice President, Southern Executive Vice President, Operations California Harout Diramerian Bill Humphrey Chief Financial Officer Senior Vice President, Sunset Studios Steven Jaffe Andrea Rupp Chief Risk Officer Senior Vice President, Human Resources Dale Shimoda Andy Wattula Executive Vice President, Finance Senior Vice President, Pacific Northwest Arthur X. Suazo Chuck We Executive Vice President, Leasing Senior Vice President, Western Canada Page 6 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Board of Directors Our accomplished Directors are committed to sound corporate governance, and ensuring full compliance and accountability to shareholders in accordance with all laws and regulations. We believe that dedication to these principles and the highest ethical standards is essential to both short- and long-term value creation and preservation. We also recognize and embrace board diversity in all its facets—skills, experience, gender, ethnicity, race—as essential to maintaining our competitive advantage and attaining our strategic objectives. Victor J. Coleman Christy Haubegger Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Vice President and Chief Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Enterprise Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia Theodore R. Antenucci Mark D. Linehan President and Chief Executive Officer, President and Chief Executive Officer, Catellus Development Corporation Wynmark Company Richard B. Fried Robert M. Moran, Jr. Managing Member, Farallon Capital Co-Founder and Co-Owner, FJM Management, L.L.C. Investments LLC Jonathan M. Glaser Barry A. Porter Managing Member, JMG Capital Management Managing General Partner, Clarify LLC Partners L.P. Robert L. Harris II Andrea Wong Executive Chairman (retired), Acacia Research President (retired), International Corporation Production, Sony Pictures Television Page 7 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Equity Research Coverage BofA Securities Mizuho James Feldman Haendel St. Juste (646) 855-5808 (212) 209-9300 BTIG Morgan Stanley Tom Catherwood Vikram Malhotra (212) 738-6140 (212) 761-7567 Citigroup Piper Sandler & Company Michael Bilerman | Emmanuel Korchman Alexander Goldfarb (212) 816-1383 | (212) 816-1382 (212) 466-7937 D.A. Davidson Robert W. Baird & Company Barry Oxford David Rodgers (212) 240-9871 (216) 737-7341 Goldman Sachs Scotiabank Richard Skidmore Nicholas Yulico (801) 741-5459 (212) 225-6904 Green Street Advisors SMBC Nikko Securities Daniel Ismail Richard Anderson (949) 640-8780 (646) 521-2351 Jefferies LLC Wells Fargo Securities Peter Abramowitz Blaine Heck (212) 336-7241 (443) 263-2949 KeyBanc Capital Markets Craig Mailman (917) 368-2316 Fixed Income Coverage Rating Agencies Wells Fargo Fitch Ratings Moody’s Investor Service Thierry Perrein Stephen Boyd Alice Chung (704) 410-3252 (212) 908-9153 (212) 553-2949 Standard & Poor’s Fernanda Hernandez (212) 438-1347 Page 8 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Financial Information

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Consolidated Balance Sheets In thousands, except share data March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 (Unaudited) ASSETS Investment in real estate, net $ 6,407,206 $ 6,370,849 Cash and cash equivalents 392,136 46,224 Restricted cash 11,982 12,034 Accounts receivable, net 12,940 13,007 Straight-line rent receivables, net 209,037 195,328 Deferred leasing costs and lease intangible assets, net 275,610 285,448 U.S. Government securities 139,475 140,749 Operating lease right-of-use asset 268,384 269,029 Prepaid expenses and other assets, net 68,101 68,974 Investment in unconsolidated real estate entity 60,071 64,926 TOTAL ASSETS $ 7,844,942 $ 7,466,568 LIABILITIES AND EQUITY Liabilities Unsecured and secured debt, net $ 3,234,093 $ 2,817,910 In-substance defeased debt 134,205 135,030 Joint venture partner debt 66,136 66,136 Accounts payable, accrued liabilities and other 269,282 212,673 Operating lease liability 272,421 272,701 Lease intangible liabilities, net 28,744 31,493 Security deposits and prepaid rent 73,409 86,188 Total liabilities 4,078,290 3,622,131 Redeemable preferred units of the operating partnership 9,815 9,815 Redeemable non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities 127,083 125,260 Equity Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. stockholders’ equity Common stock, $0.01 par value, 490,000,000 authorized, 153,295,905 shares and 154,691,052 shares outstanding at March 31, 1,533 1,546 2020 and December 31, 2019, respectively Additional paid-in capital 3,349,706 3,415,808 Accumulated other comprehensive loss (17,804) (561) Total Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. stockholders’ equity 3,333,435 3,416,793 Non-controlling interest—members in consolidated entities 270,236 269,487 Non-controlling interest—units in the operating partnership 26,083 23,082 Total equity 3,629,754 3,709,362 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY $ 7,844,942 $ 7,466,568 Page 10 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Consolidated Statements of Operations Unaudited, in thousands, except share data Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 REVENUES Office Rental $ 181,113 $ 170,197 Service and other revenues 5,314 5,661 Total office revenues 186,427 175,858 Studio Rental 12,915 12,394 Service and other revenues 6,885 9,137 Total studio revenues 19,800 21,531 Total revenues 206,227 197,389 OPERATING EXPENSES Office operating expenses 63,860 60,815 Studio operating expenses 10,650 11,109 General and administrative 18,618 18,094 Depreciation and amortization 73,763 68,505 Total operating expenses 166,891 158,523 OTHER (EXPENSE) INCOME Loss from unconsolidated real estate entity (236) — Fee income 610 — Interest expense (26,417) (24,350) Interest income 1,025 1,024 Transaction-related expenses (102) (128) Unrealized loss on non-real estate investment (581) — Impairment loss — (52,201) Other income (expense) 314 (106) Total other (expense) income (25,387) (75,761) Net income (loss) 13,949 (36,895) Net income attributable to preferred units (153) (153) Net income attributable to participating securities (29) (308) Net income attributable to non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities (3,517) (2,821) Net loss attributable to redeemable non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities 633 600 Net (income) loss attributable to non-controlling interest in the operating partnership (106) 185 NET INCOME (LOSS) ATTRIBUTABLE TO COMMON STOCKHOLDERS $ 10,777 $ (39,392) BASIC AND DILUTED PER SHARE AMOUNTS Net income (loss) attributable to common stockholders—basic $ 0.07 $ (0.26) Net income (loss) attributable to common stockholders—diluted $ 0.07 $ (0.26) Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding—basic 154,432,602 154,396,159 Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding—diluted 158,109,912 154,396,159 Page 11 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Funds from Operations(1) Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended Quarter To Date March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 NET INCOME (LOSS) $ 13,949 $ 16,963 $ 62,955 $ 12,823 $ (36,895) Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization—Consolidated 73,763 74,196 69,781 69,606 68,505 Depreciation and amortization—Corporate-related (565) (557) (543) (530) (523) Depreciation and amortization—Company’s Share from unconsolidated real estate entity 1,381 1,650 1,751 563 — Gain on sale of real estate — — (47,100) — — Impairment loss — — — — 52,201 Unrealized loss on non-real estate investment(2) 581 — — — — FFO attributable to non-controlling interests (7,093) (7,544) (7,463) (6,831) (6,738) FFO attributable to preferred units (153) (153) (153) (153) (153) FFO to common stockholders and unitholders 81,863 84,555 79,228 75,478 76,397 Specified items impacting FFO: Transaction-related expenses 102 208 331 — 128 One-time straight-line rent reserve 2,620 — — — — One-time debt extinguishment cost — 601 — — 143 FFO (EXCLUDING SPECIFIED ITEMS) TO COMMON $ $ $ $ $ STOCKHOLDERS AND UNITHOLDERS 84,585 85,364 79,559 75,478 76,668 Weighted average common stock/units outstanding—diluted 157,501 156,229 156,011 156,175 155,870 FFO per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.52 $ 0.54 $ 0.51 $ 0.48 $ 0.49 FFO (excluding specified items) per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.54 $ 0.55 $ 0.51 $ 0.48 $ 0.49 Page 12 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Funds from Operations (continued) Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data Three Months Twelve Months Nine Months Six Months Three Months Ended Ended Ended Ended Ended Year To Date March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 NET INCOME (LOSS) $ 13,949 $ 55,846 $ 38,883 $ (24,072) $ (36,895) Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization—Consolidated 73,763 282,088 207,892 138,111 68,505 Depreciation and amortization—Corporate-related (565) (2,153) (1,596) (1,053) (523) Depreciation and amortization—Company’s Share from unconsolidated real estate entity 1,381 3,964 2,314 563 — Gain on sale of real estate — (47,100) (47,100) — — Impairment loss — 52,201 52,201 52,201 52,201 Unrealized loss on non-real estate investment(2) 581 — — — — FFO attributable to non-controlling interests (7,093) (28,576) (21,032) (13,569) (6,738) FFO attributable to preferred units (153) (612) (459) (306) (153) FFO to common stockholders and unitholders 81,863 315,658 231,103 151,875 76,397 Specified items impacting FFO: Transaction-related expenses 102 667 459 128 128 One-time straight-line rent reserve 2,620 — — — — One-time debt extinguishment cost — 744 143 143 143 FFO (EXCLUDING SPECIFIED ITEMS) TO COMMON $ $ $ $ $ STOCKHOLDERS AND UNITHOLDERS 84,585 317,069 231,705 152,146 76,668 Weighted average common stock/units outstanding—diluted 157,501 156,113 155,912 156,091 155,870 FFO per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.52 $ 2.02 $ 1.48 $ 0.97 $ 0.49 FFO (excluding specified items) per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.54 $ 2.03 $ 1.49 $ 0.97 $ 0.49 (1) See definitions starting on page 54. (2) During first quarter 2020, we recognized a $0.6 million unrealized loss on a unconsolidated non-real estate investment accounted for using the cost method approach. In December 2018, NAREIT issued a FFO White Paper providing an option to include these mark-to-market adjustments in our calculation of FFO. During fourth quarter 2018, we elected this option retroactively. Page 13 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Adjusted Funds from Operations(1) Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended Quarter To Date March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 FFO $ 81,863 $ 84,555 $ 79,228 $ 75,478 $ 76,397 Adjustments: GAAP non-cash revenue (straight-line rent and above/below-market ) ) ) ) ) rents) (15,884 (15,344 (12,097 (12,497 (18,953 GAAP non-cash expense (straight-line rent expense and above/ below-market ground rent) 826 853 853 853 853 Amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums, net 1,283 1,875 1,428 1,445 1,576 Recurring capital expenditures, tenant improvements and lease ) ) ) ) ) commissions (24,144 (35,205 (28,459 (26,144 (55,311 Non-cash compensation expense 4,895 4,088 5,176 5,067 5,150 AFFO $ 48,839 $ 40,822 $ 46,129 $ 44,202 $ 9,712 Dividends paid to common stock and unitholders $ 38,883 $ 39,129 $ 39,132 $ 39,137 $ 40,427 AFFO payout ratio 79.6% 95.9% 84.8% 88.5% 416.3% Three Months Twelve Months Nine Months Six Months Three Months Ended Ended Ended Ended Ended Year To Date March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 FFO $ 81,863 $ 315,658 $ 231,103 $ 151,875 $ 76,397 Adjustments: GAAP non-cash revenue (straight-line rent and above/below-market ) ) ) ) ) rents) (15,884 (58,891 (43,547 (31,450 (18,953 GAAP non-cash expense (straight-line rent expense and above/ below-market ground rent) 826 3,412 2,559 1,706 853 Amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums, net 1,283 6,324 4,449 3,021 1,576 Recurring capital expenditures, tenant improvements and lease ) ) ) ) ) commissions (24,144 (145,119 (109,914 (81,455 (55,311 Non-cash compensation expense 4,895 19,481 15,393 10,217 5,150 AFFO $ 48,839 $ 140,865 $ 100,043 $ 53,914 $ 9,712 Dividends paid to common stock and unitholders $ 38,883 $ 157,825 $ 118,696 $ 79,564 $ 40,427 AFFO payout ratio 79.6% 112.0% 118.6% 147.6% 416.3% (1) See definitions starting on page 54. Page 14 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Same-Store Property Performance—Consolidated Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE STATISTICS Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 % change SAME-STORE OFFICE STATISTICS(1)(2) Number of properties 39 39 Rentable square feet 10,211,724 10,211,724 Ending % leased 95.3% 96.2% (0.9)% Ending % occupied 94.9% 95.4% (0.5)% Average % occupied for the period 95.8% 93.5% 2.3 % SAME-STORE STUDIO STATISTICS(3) Number of properties 3 3 Rentable square feet 1,224,403 1,224,403 Average % occupied for the period(4) 92.4% N/A (5) N/A SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME(6) Total office revenues $ 159,278 $ 154,796 2.9% Total studio revenues 19,800 21,531 (8.0) Same-store revenues 179,078 176,327 1.6 Total office expenses 53,606 50,893 5.3 Total studio expenses 10,650 11,109 (4.1) Same-store expenses 64,256 62,002 3.6 Same-store office net operating income 105,672 103,903 1.7 NOI margin 66.3% 67.1% (0.8) Same-store studio net operating income 9,150 10,422 (12.2) NOI margin 46.2% 48.4% (2.2) TOTAL SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME $ 114,822 $ 114,325 0.4% NOI margin 64.1% 64.8% (0.7) Page 15 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Same-Store Property Performance—Consolidated (continued) Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Total office cash revenues $ 148,103 $ 138,370 7.0% Total studio cash revenues 19,651 21,180 (7.2) Same-store cash revenues 167,754 159,550 5.1 Total office cash expenses 52,655 49,941 5.4 Total studio cash expenses 10,650 11,109 (4.1) Same-store cash expenses 63,305 61,050 3.7 Same-store office net operating income (cash basis) 95,448 88,429 7.9 NOI margin 64.4% 63.9% 0.5 Same-store studio net operating income (cash basis) 9,001 10,071 (10.6) NOI margin 45.8% 47.5% (1.7) SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) $ 104,449 $ 98,500 6.0% NOI margin 62.3% 61.7% 0.6 (1) Same-store office for the three months ended March 31, 2020 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (2) See pages 27 and 28 for same-store office properties. (3) Same-store studio for the three months ended March 31, 2020 defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (4) Percent occupied for same-store studio is the average percent occupied for the 12 months ended March 31, 2020. (5) Trailing 12-month occupancy is not applicable for 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street during the three months ended March 31, 2019 as the properties were acquired in second quarter 2018. Trailing 12-month occupancy is not applicable for 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard during the three months ended March 31, 2019 as the property was acquired in fourth quarter 2018. (6) See page 56 for the reconciliation of net income to net operating income (NOI). Page 16 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Same-Store Property Performance—Company’s Share Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE STATISTICS Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 % change SAME-STORE OFFICE STATISTICS(1)(2) Number of properties 39 39 Rentable square feet 9,496,987 9,496,987 Ending % leased 95.0% 96.1% (1.1)% Ending % occupied 94.6% 95.3% (0.7)% Average % occupied for the period 95.8% 93.5% 2.3 % SAME-STORE STUDIO STATISTICS(3) Number of properties 3 3 Rentable square feet 1,224,403 1,224,403 Average % occupied for the period(4) 92.4% N/A (5) N/A SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME(6) Total office revenues $ 146,599 $ 143,205 2.4% Total studio revenues 19,800 21,531 (8.0) Same-store revenues 166,399 164,736 1.0 Total office expenses 48,575 46,533 4.4 Total studio expenses 10,650 11,109 (4.1) Same-store expenses 59,225 57,642 2.7 Same-store office net operating income 98,024 96,672 1.4 NOI margin 66.9% 67.5% (0.6) Same-store studio net operating income 9,150 10,422 (12.2) NOI margin 46.2% 48.4% (2.2) TOTAL SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME $ 107,174 $ 107,094 0.1% NOI margin 64.4% 65.0% (0.6) Page 17 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Same-Store Property Performance—Company’s Share (continued) Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Three Months Ended June 30, 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Total office cash revenues $ 135,726 $ 128,194 5.9% Total studio cash revenues 19,651 21,180 (7.2) Same-store cash revenues 155,377 149,374 4.0 Total office cash expenses 47,750 45,708 4.5 Total studio cash expenses 10,650 11,109 (4.1) Same-store cash expenses 58,400 56,817 2.8 Same-store office net operating income (cash basis) 87,976 82,486 6.7 NOI margin 64.8% 64.3% 0.5 Same-store studio net operating income (cash basis) 9,001 10,071 (10.6) NOI margin 45.8% 47.5% (1.7) SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) $ 96,977 $ 92,557 4.8% NOI margin 62.4% 62.0% 0.4 (1) Same-store office for the three months ended March 31, 2020 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (2) See pages 27 and 28 for same-store office properties. (3) Same-store studio for the three months ended March 31, 2020 defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (4) Percent occupied for same-store studio is the average percent occupied for the 12 months ended March 31, 2020. (5) Trailing 12-month occupancy is not applicable for 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street during the three months ended March 31, 2019 as the properties were acquired in second quarter 2018. Trailing 12-month occupancy is not applicable for 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard during the three months ended March 31, 2019 as the property was acquired in fourth quarter 2018. (6) See page 57 for the reconciliation of net income to net operating income (NOI). Page 18 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Net Operating Income Detail (NOI) Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 | Unaudited, in thousands Repositioning/ Same-Store Same-Store Non-Same- Redevelopment Office Studio Store Office Lease-Up Sold/Other Total (1) (2) (3) /Development (3) Properties Properties Properties Properties(4) Properties Properties Properties REVENUE Cash rent $ 118,061 $ 12,452 $ 6,638 $ — $ 12,760 $ — $ 149,911 Cash tenant recoveries 24,870 314 859 469 1,803 21 28,336 Straight-line rent 9,308 158 3,648 — 595 — 13,709 Amortization of above-market and below-market 2,307 — 40 — 197 — 2,544 leases, net Amortization of lease incentive costs (440) (9) — — (23) — (472) Total rental revenue(5) 154,106 12,915 11,185 469 15,332 21 194,028 Service and other revenues 5,172 6,885 90 — 38 14 12,199 Total revenue 159,278 19,800 11,275 469 15,370 35 206,227 OPERATING EXPENSES Property operating cash expenses 52,655 10,650 4,051 — 6,261 (60) 73,557 Straight-line rent 365 — — — — — 365 Amortization of above-market and below-market 586 — — — 2 — 588 ground leases, net Total operating expenses 53,606 10,650 4,051 — 6,263 (60) 74,510 TOTAL CONSOLIDATED NOI(5) $ 105,672 $ 9,150 $ 7,224 $ 469 $ 9,107 $ 95 $ 131,717 COMPANY’S SHARE OF NOI FROM (6) UNCONSOLIDATED REAL ESTATE ENTITY — — 2,460 — — — 2,460 TOTAL NOI ATTRIBUTABLE TO 7,648 (7) — (26) (8) — — — 7,622 NON-CONTROLLING INTERESTS Square feet(9) 10,211,724 1,224,403 1,000,862 975,185 1,186,611 — 14,598,785 Ending % leased 95.3% 92.4% 96.7% 59.9% 82.9% —% 91.8% Ending % occupied 94.9% 92.4% 95.9% —% 80.7% —% 87.3% NOI margin 66.3% 46.2% 64.1% 100.0% 59.3% 271.4% 63.9% RECONCILIATION TO CASH NOI TOTAL NOI $ 105,672 $ 9,150 $ 7,224 $ 469 $ 9,107 $ 95 $ 131,717 Straight-line rent, net (8,943) (158) (3,648) — (595) — (13,344) Amortization of above-market and below-market (2,307) — (40) — (197) — (2,544) leases, net Amortization of lease incentive costs 440 9 — — 23 — 472 Amortization of above-market and below-market 586 — — — 2 — 588 ground leases, net TOTAL CONSOLIDATED CASH NOI $ 95,448 $ 9,001 $ 3,536 $ 469 $ 8,340 $ 95 $ 116,889 COMPANY’S SHARE OF CASH NOI FROM (6) UNCONSOLIDATED REAL ESTATE ENTITY — — 1,468 — — — 1,468 TOTAL CASH NOI ATTRIBUTABLE TO NON- 7,375 (7) — (39) (8) — — — 7,336 CONTROLLING INTERESTS Page 19 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Net Operating Income Detail (NOI) (continued) (1) See pages 27 and 28 for same-store office for the three months ended March 31, 2020. (2) Same-store studio includes Sunset Bronson Studios, Sunset Gower Studios and Sunset Las Palmas Studios. (3) See page 28 for non-same-store office and lease-up properties. (4) See page 34 for repositioning, redevelopment, development and held for sale properties. (5) See page 56 and 57 for all non-GAAP NOI reconciliations. (6) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. The amounts reflected have been converted from Canadian Dollars (“CAD”) to United States Dollars (“USD”) using the average, monthly foreign currency exchange rate for the period presented. (7) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 1455 Market, Hill7 and Ferry Building. (8) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 10850 Pico. (9) Represents 100% ownership of our consolidated portfolio. Excludes square footage related to our unconsolidated joint venture, Bentall Centre. Page 20 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Debt Summary As of March 31, 2020 | Unaudited, in thousands Unsecured revolving credit facility Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Amount(1) Interest Rate(2)(3) Maturity Date(4) Service(1) Maturity Capacity Undrawn Capacity Unsecured revolving credit facility $ 490,000 LIBOR + 1.05% to 1.50% 3/13/2022 $ — $ 490,000 $ 600,000 $ 110,000 Unsecured term loans Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Fixed Libor Amount(1) Interest Rate(2)(3) Maturity Date Service(1) Maturity (5) Unsecured Term loan B 350,000 LIBOR + 1.20% to 1.70% 4/1/2022 10,418 350,000 1.76% Unsecured Term loan D 125,000 LIBOR + 1.20% to 1.70% 11/17/2022 3,308 125,000 1.43% TOTAL $ 475,000 $ 13,726 $ 475,000 Unsecured private placement Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Maturity Date Service(1) Maturity Series A notes $ 110,000 4.34% 1/2/2023 $ 4,774 $ 110,000 Series B notes 259,000 4.69% 12/16/2025 12,147 259,000 Series C notes 56,000 4.79% 12/16/2027 2,682 56,000 Series D notes 150,000 3.98% 7/6/2026 5,970 150,000 Series E notes 50,000 3.66% 9/15/2023 1,830 50,000 TOTAL $ 625,000 $ 27,403 $ 625,000 Unsecured registered senior notes Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Issuance Issue Price as Effective Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Maturity Date Service(1) Maturity Date Percentage of Par Yield 3.95% Registered senior notes $ 400,000 3.95% 11/1/2027 $ 15,800 $ 400,000 10/2/2017 99.815% 3.97% 4.65% Registered senior notes(6) 350,000 4.65% 4/1/2029 16,275 350,000 2/27/2019 98.663% 4.82% 4.65% Registered senior notes(6) 150,000 4.65% 4/1/2029 6,975 150,000 6/14/2019 104.544% 4.12% 3.25% Registered senior notes 400,000 3.25% 1/15/2030 13,000 400,000 10/3/2019 99.268% 3.46% TOTAL $ 1,300,000 $ 52,050 $ 1,300,000 Page 21 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Debt Summary (continued) As of March 31, 2020 | Unaudited, in thousands Secured notes (1) (2) Contractual Maturity (1) Undrawn Principal Amount Interest Rate Date Annual Debt Service Balance at Maturity Company’s Share Capacity Met Park North(7 $ 64,500 LIBOR + 1.55% 8/1/2020 $ 2,393 $ 64,500 $ 64,500 $ — 10950 Washington(8) 26,165 5.32% 3/11/2022 2,003 24,981 26,165 — One Westside and 10850 Pico 5,686 LIBOR + 1.70% 12/18/2023 — 5,686 4,265 408,914 Revolving Sunset Bronson Studios/ICON/CUE facility 5,001 LIBOR + 1.35% 3/1/2024 — 5,001 5,001 229,999 Element LA 168,000 4.59% 11/6/2025 7,716 168,000 168,000 — Hill7(9) 101,000 3.38% 11/6/2028 3,414 101,000 55,550 — TOTAL $ 370,352 $ 15,526 $ 369,168 $ 323,481 $ 638,913 Other consolidated debt (1) (2) Contractual Maturity (1) Principal Amount Interest Rate Date Annual Debt Service Balance at Maturity Company’s Share In-substance defeased debt(10) $ 134,205 4.47% 10/1/2022 $ 9,391 $ 125,489 $ 100,654 Joint venture debt(11) $ 66,136 4.50% 10/9/2028 $ 2,976 $ 66,136 $ — Unconsolidated debt (1) (2) Contractual Maturity (1) Principal Amount Interest Rate Date Annual Debt Service Balance at Maturity Company’s Share Bentall Centre(12) $ 448,134 CDOR + 1.75% 7/1/2024 $ — $ 448,134 $ 89,627 (1) See definitions starting on page 54. (2) Interest rate with respect to indebtedness is calculated on the basis of a 360-day year for the actual days elapsed. (3) The Company has an option to make an irrevocable election to change the interest rate depending on the Company’s credit rating or a specified base rate plus an applicable margin. As of March 31, 2020, no such election had been made. (4) The maturity date may be extended once for an additional one-year term. (5) The interest rate on the outstanding balance has been effectively fixed through the use of interest rate swaps. (6) The 4.65% registered senior notes serve as a part of one series under a single indenture. (7) The interest rate on the full loan amount has been effectively fixed at 3.71% per annum through the use of an interest rate swap. (8) Monthly debt service includes annual debt amortization payments based on a 30-year amortization schedule with a balloon payment at maturity. (9) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns Hill7. This loan bears interest only at 3.38% until November 6, 2026, at which time the interest rate will increase and monthly debt service will include principal payments with a balloon payment at maturity. The balance at maturity above excludes principal amortization. (10) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside and 10850 Pico. The joint venture has, in substance, defeased the debt by purchasing U.S. Government securities, which are intended to generate cash flows to fund loan obligations through the early prepayment date of the debt. Monthly debt service includes annual debt amortization payments based on a 10-year amortization schedule with a balloon payment at maturity. (11) This amount relates to debt attributable to Allianz U.S. Private REIT LP (“Allianz”), our partner in the joint venture that owns Ferry Building. The maturity date may be extended twice for an additional two-year term each. (12) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated real estate investment that owns Bentall Centre.The loan was transacted in CAD. The principal balance shown is in USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. The interest on the full amount has been effectively capped at 5.25% per annum through the use of an interest rate cap. Page 22 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Capital Structure As of March 31, 2020 | Unaudited, in thousands, except share data and percentages Aggregate Principal Amount or $ Shares/Units Equivalent Unsecured revolving credit facility $ 490,000 Unsecured term loans 475,000 Unsecured private placement 625,000 Unsecured registered senior notes 1,300,000 Secured debt 370,352 Total Consolidated unsecured and secured debt(1) $ 3,260,352 Add: Series A preferred units 392,598 9,815 Total Consolidated debt(1) $ 3,270,167 Less: Cash and cash equivalents (392,136) Total Consolidated debt, net(1) $ 2,878,031 Add: Company’s share of unconsolidated real estate entity debt(2) 89,627 Less: Partner’s share of consolidated debt(3) (46,872) Company’s share of debt(1) $ 2,920,786 Add: Company’s share of unconsolidated real estate entity cash and cash equivalents 2,376 Less: Partner’s share of cash and cash equivalents (10,464) Company’s share of debt, net(1) $ 2,912,698 EQUITY Common stock 153,295,905 $ 3,887,584 Operating partnership units 911,858 23,125 Restricted stock and units 1,028,953 26,094 Dilutive shares(1) 2,485,289 63,027 TOTAL EQUITY 157,722,005 $ 3,999,830 (4) CONSOLIDATED MARKET CAPITALIZATION(1) $ 6,877,861 COMPANY’S SHARE OF MARKET CAPITALIZATION(1) $ 6,912,528 CONSOLIDATED DEBT, NET/CONSOLIDATED MARKET CAPITALIZATION 41.8% COMPANY’S SHARE OF DEBT, NET/COMPANY’S SHARE OF MARKET CAPITALIZATION 42.1% (1) See definitions starting on page 54. (2) Amount is calculated based on our percentage ownership interest in our unconsolidated joint venture entity. The amounts reflected have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. (3) Amount is calculated based on the outside partner’s percentage ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture entities. (4) Amount is calculated based on March 31, 2020 closing price at $25.36 per share of common stock. Page 23 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Unsecured and Secured Debt Maturities, Composition and Covenant Compliance Unaudited, in thousands DEBT COMPOSITION DEBT COVENANT COMPLIANCE Weighted Average Actual % of Total Interest Years to Covenant Performance Amount Debt Rate(2) Maturity UNSECURED REVOLVING CREDIT FACILITY, TERM LOAN AND PRIVATE PLACEMENT(5) COMPANY’S SHARE OF SECURED AND UNSECURED DEBT(1) Total liabilities to total asset value ≤ 60% 36.2% Unsecured debt $ 2,890,000 87.5% 3.6% 5.8 Secured debt 413,107 12.5 3.3% 4.6 Unsecured indebtedness to unencumbered asset value ≤ 60% 44.2% TOTAL $ 3,303,107 100.0% Adjusted EBITDA to fixed charges ≥ 1.5x 3.5x Secured indebtedness to total asset value ≤ 45% 5.3% COMPANY’S SHARE OF FLOATING AND FIXED-RATE DEBT Unencumbered NOI to unsecured interest expense ≥ 2.0x 3.3x Floating-rate debt $ 588,892 17.8% 1.4% 7.3 UNSECURED REGISTERED SENIOR NOTES(6) Fixed-rate debt(3) 2,714,215 82.2 3.9% 6.4 Debt to total assets ≤ 60% 43.1% TOTAL $ 3,303,107 100.0% Total unencumbered assets to unsecured debt ≥ 150% 214.1% Weighted average stated interest rate(2) 3.7% Consolidated income available for debt service to annual debt service charge ≥ 1.5x 3.9x GAAP effective rate including unamortized deferred 3.9% financing costs and loan discounts/premiums(4) Secured debt to total assets ≤ 45% 5.9% Page 24 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Unsecured and Secured Debt Maturities, Composition and Covenant Compliance (continued) (1) Includes the Company’s Share of principal amortization and maturities, based on contractual maturity dates, excluding: (i) in-substance defeased debt related to One Westside and 10850 Pico, (ii) unamortized deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums, and (iii) debt due to Allianz, our partner in the joint venture that owns Ferry Building. The Bentall Centre loan was transacted in CAD, the amounts reflected are shown in USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. (2) Rates as of March 31, 2020 include fixed-rate loans and variable-rate loans with effective fixed-rate as a result of derivative instruments on the full principal balance. Interest rate with respect to indebtedness is calculated on the basis of a 360-day year for the actual days elapsed. Interest rate for the unsecured revolving credit facility includes the LIBOR rate as of March 31, 2020. (3) Includes instruments of fixed-rate debt and effective fixed-rate debt as a result of derivative instruments on the full principal balance. (4) Rates are as of March 31, 2020 and include deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums. (5) In November 2015 and July 2016, the operating partnership entered into private placement of debt. In March 2018, the operating partnership entered into an amended and restated credit agreement (the “Facility”), which modified terms related to its unsecured revolving credit facility and term loans. The table summarizes the existing covenants of these agreements and their covenant levels, when considering the most restrictive terms. The covenant and actual performance metrics above represent terms and definitions reflected in the Facility based on the financial results as of March 31, 2020. As of March 31, 2020, the operating partnership was in compliance with both the prior amended and restated credit agreements and the Facility. (6) In October 2017, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of senior notes (the “3.95% Senior Notes”). On February 27, 2019, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of $350.0 million of 4.65% Senior Notes, which were issued at 98.663% of par. On June 14, 2019, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of $150.0 million of additional 4.65% Senior Notes, which were issued at a premium at 103.544% of par. The covenant and actual performance metrics above represent terms and definitions reflected in the indentures governing the 3.95% Senior Notes and 4.65% Senior Notes based on the financial results as of March 31, 2020. As of March 31, 2020, the operating partnership was in compliance with such indentures. Page 25 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Operational and Portfolio Information

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 In-Service Office Properties(1) Annualized Square Percent Percent Annualized (2) (3) (3) (4) Base Rent Per Submarket Feet Occupied Leased Base Rent Square Foot(4) SAME-STORE(5) Greater Seattle, Washington Northview Center Lynnwood 182,009 79.0% 79.0% $ 3,220,875 $ 22.39 Met Park North Denny Triangle 183,355 100.0 100.0 5,617,771 30.64 Hill7(6) Denny Triangle 285,310 100.0 100.0 11,072,727 38.81 450 Alaskan Pioneer Square 170,974 95.4 95.4 6,526,897 40.02 411 First Pioneer Square 163,768 87.2 87.3 4,879,262 34.17 505 First Pioneer Square 288,009 100.0 100.0 7,105,837 24.67 83 King Pioneer Square 183,939 95.7 95.7 7,378,257 41.92 Subtotal 1,457,364 94.9 94.9 45,801,626 33.13 San Francisco Bay Area, California 1455 Market(6) San Francisco 1,034,977 99.3 99.3 52,114,883 50.72 275 Brannan San Francisco 57,120 100.0 100.0 3,459,968 60.57 625 Second San Francisco 138,094 100.0 100.0 8,711,780 63.09 875 Howard San Francisco 286,003 100.0 100.0 14,915,914 52.15 901 Market San Francisco 205,530 100.0 100.0 12,356,639 60.12 Rincon Center(7) San Francisco 545,754 95.9 96.3 30,641,956 58.56 Ferry Building(6) San Francisco 268,018 94.5 95.4 23,901,365 94.40 Towers at Shore Center Redwood Shores 334,483 91.0 93.8 21,308,371 70.00 Skyway Landing Redwood Shores 247,173 97.1 97.1 12,646,605 52.67 555 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 198,936 88.3 88.3 10,937,607 62.24 Palo Alto Square Palo Alto 333,254 89.5 89.5 26,429,075 88.64 3176 Porter Palo Alto 42,899 100.0 100.0 3,195,129 74.48 3400 Hillview Palo Alto 207,857 100.0 100.0 14,571,358 70.10 Clocktower Square Palo Alto 100,344 44.7 44.7 3,950,874 88.09 Foothill Research Center Palo Alto 195,385 100.0 100.0 14,261,711 72.99 Page Mill Center(8) Palo Alto 113,044 99.9 99.9 8,588,160 76.04 Page Mill Hill Palo Alto 182,676 92.5 92.5 12,673,249 75.00 Gateway North San Jose 609,093 93.9 95.0 23,006,212 40.25 1740 Technology North San Jose 206,879 99.5 99.5 8,340,105 40.51 Concourse North San Jose 944,386 92.4 93.3 33,908,291 38.85 Skyport Plaza North San Jose 418,086 96.2 96.2 14,955,161 37.18 Techmart Santa Clara 284,440 88.2 88.5 12,261,646 48.87 Subtotal 6,954,431 94.7 95.1 367,136,059 55.75 Los Angeles, California 6922 Hollywood Hollywood 202,528 74.4 74.4 8,063,794 53.51 6040 Sunset Hollywood 114,958 100.0 100.0 5,592,201 48.65 ICON Hollywood 326,792 100.0 100.0 19,408,914 59.39 CUE Hollywood 94,386 100.0 100.0 5,530,567 58.60 604 Arizona West Los Angeles 44,260 100.0 100.0 3,023,401 68.31 3401 Exposition West Los Angeles 63,376 100.0 100.0 2,953,500 46.60 Page 27 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 In-Service Office Properties(1) (continued) Annualized Square Percent Percent Annualized Base Rent Per Submarket Feet(2) Occupied(3) Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Square Foot(4) 10900 Washington West Los Angeles 9,919 100.0 100.0 435,642 43.92 10950 Washington West Los Angeles 159,198 100.0 100.0 6,925,613 43.50 11601 Wilshire West Los Angeles 500,475 95.5 96.4 22,118,741 46.28 Element LA West Los Angeles 284,037 100.0 100.0 16,838,535 59.28 Subtotal 1,799,929 95.9 96.1 90,890,908 52.67 Total same-store 10,211,724 94.9 95.3 503,828,593 51.98 NON-SAME-STORE Vancouver, British Columbia Bentall Centre(9) Downtown Vancouver 1,477,142 90.7 99.5 32,746,756 24.44 Subtotal 1,477,142 90.7 99.5 32,746,756 24.44 San Francisco Bay Area, California Metro Plaza(10) North San Jose 408,446 93.3 93.3 15,786,419 41.43 Subtotal 408,446 93.3 93.3 15,786,419 41.43 Los Angeles, California EPIC Hollywood 302,102 100.0 100.0 20,786,585 68.81 Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 131,701 93.5 100.0 5,238,665 42.56 Maxwell Downtown Los Angeles 102,963 94.8 94.8 4,818,976 49.39 10850 Pico(11) West Los Angeles 55,650 100.0 100.0 2,179,567 39.17 Subtotal 592,416 97.6 99.1 33,023,793 57.09 Total non-same-store 2,478,004 92.8 98.4 81,556,968 35.47 Total Stabilized 12,689,728 94.5 95.9 585,385,561 48.81 Company’s Share of Total Stabilized 10,779,365 94.6 95.3 519,453,226 50.92 LEASE-UP Greater Seattle, Washington 95 Jackson Pioneer Square 35,904 74.3 74.3 1,077,904 40.43 Subtotal 35,904 74.3 74.3 1,077,904 40.43 San Francisco Bay Area, California Metro Center Foster City 736,986 78.4 80.6 34,133,615 59.06 333 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 182,789 78.6 78.6 8,066,671 56.13 Shorebreeze Redwood Shores 230,932 90.8 94.9 12,706,514 60.58 Subtotal 1,150,707 80.9 83.1 54,906,800 58.95 Total lease-up 1,186,611 80.7 82.9 55,984,704 58.43 TOTAL IN-SERVICE 13,876,339 93.3% 94.8% $ 641,370,265 $ 49.52 COMPANY’S SHARE OF TOTAL 11,965,976 93.3% 94.1% $ 575,437,930 $ 51.56 IN-SERVICE Page 28 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 In-Service Office Properties(1) (continued) (1) In-service office excludes the land, repositioning, redevelopment, development and held for sale properties described on pages 33 and 34. We define lease-up properties as office properties that have not yet reached 92.0% occupancy since the date acquired or placed under redevelopment or development. (2) Square footage for office properties determined by management based upon estimated leasable square feet, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association, or BOMA, rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. (3) Percent occupied for office properties is calculated as (i) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020, divided by (ii) total square feet, expressed as a percentage. Percent leased for office properties includes uncommenced leases. (4) Rent data for our office properties is presented on an annualized basis. Annualized base rent for office properties is calculated by multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent per square foot for the office properties is calculated as (i) annualized base rent divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. (5) Defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (6) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that own 1455 Market, Hill7, and Ferry Building. (7) 20,047 square feet at Rincon Center has been taken off-line for repositioning as of third quarter 2019. (8) 63,201 square feet at Page Mill Center has been taken off-line for repositioning as of first quarter 2020. (9) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. Annualized base rent and rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. (10) 17,624 square feet at Metro Plaza has been taken off-line for repositioning as of fourth quarter 2019. An additional 30,851 square feet has been taken off-line for repositioning as of first quarter 2020. (11) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 10850 Pico. 40,337 square feet at 10850 Pico has been taken off-line for repositioning as of first quarter 2020. Page 29 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 In-Service Office Properties by Location(1) Annualized Base Square  Occupied Percent Leased Percent Annualized Rent Per Square Properties Feet(2) Square Feet Occupied(3) Square Feet Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Foot(4) STABILIZED Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(5) 1 1,477,142 1,340,063 90.7% 1,469,525 99.5% $ 32,746,756 $ 24.44 Subtotal 1 1,477,142 1,340,063 90.7 1,469,525 99.5 32,746,756 24.44 Greater Seattle, Washington Lynnwood 1 182,009 143,833 79.0 143,833 79.0 3,220,875 22.39 Denny Triangle 2 468,665 468,665 100.0 468,665 100.0 16,690,498 35.61 Pioneer Square 4 806,690 769,886 95.4 770,035 95.5 25,890,253 33.63 Subtotal 7 1,457,364 1,382,384 94.9 1,382,533 94.9 45,801,626 33.13 San Francisco Bay Area, California San Francisco 7 2,535,496 2,490,676 98.2 2,495,665 98.4 146,102,505 58.66 Redwood Shores 3 780,592 720,228 92.3 729,688 93.5 44,892,583 62.33 Palo Alto 7 1,175,459 1,071,085 91.1 1,071,085 91.1 83,669,556 78.12 North San Jose 5 2,586,890 2,433,642 94.1 2,448,901 94.7 95,996,188 39.45 Santa Clara 1 284,440 250,883 88.2 251,770 88.5 12,261,646 48.87 Subtotal 23 7,362,877 6,966,514 94.6 6,997,109 95.0 382,922,478 54.97 Los Angeles, California Hollywood 5 1,040,766 988,932 95.0 988,932 95.0 59,382,061 60.05 West Los Angeles 7 1,116,915 1,094,393 98.0 1,098,889 98.4 54,474,999 49.78 Downtown Los Angeles 2 234,664 220,676 94.0 229,280 97.7 10,057,641 45.58 Subtotal 14 2,392,345 2,304,001 96.3 2,317,101 96.9 123,914,701 53.78 Total Stabilized 45 12,689,728 11,992,962 94.5 12,166,268 95.9 585,385,561 48.81 Company's Share of Total Stabilized 45 10,779,365 10,202,297 94.6 10,270,885 95.3 519,453,226 50.92 For footnotes (1), (2), (3) and (4) above refer to the descriptions on page 29. (5) Annualized base rent and rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. Page 30 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 In-Service Office Properties by Location(1) (continued) Annualized Base Square  Occupied Percent Leased Percent Annualized Rent Per Square Properties Feet(2) Square Feet Occupied(3) Square Feet Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Foot(4) LEASE-UP Greater Seattle, Washington Pioneer Square 1 35,904 26,661 74.3 26,661 74.3 1,077,904 40.43 Subtotal 1 35,904 26,661 74.3 26,661 74.3 1,077,904 40.43 San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City 1 736,986 577,960 78.4 593,885 80.6 34,133,615 59.06 Redwood Shores 2 413,721 353,466 85.4 362,830 87.7 20,773,185 58.77 Subtotal 3 1,150,707 931,426 80.9 956,715 83.1 54,906,800 58.95 Total Lease-up 4 1,186,611 958,087 80.7 983,376 82.9 55,984,704 58.43 TOTAL IN-SERVICE 49 13,876,339 12,951,049 93.3% 13,149,644 94.8% $ 641,370,265 $ 49.52 Company’s Share of Total % % $ $ In-Service 49 11,965,976 11,160,384 93.3 11,254,261 94.1 575,437,930 51.56 For footnotes (1), (2), (3) and (4) above refer to the descriptions on page 29. Page 31 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Studio Properties Square Percent of Percent Annual Annual Base Rent Per Feet Total Leased Base Rent Leased Square Foot Sunset Gower Studios 531,756 43.4% 93.8% $ 18,741,506 $ 37.59 Sunset Bronson Studios 308,026 25.2 99.2 12,314,487 40.29 Sunset Las Palmas Studios 384,621 (1) 31.4 85.1 16,577,743 51.84 Total same-store studio(2) 1,224,403 100.0 92.4% (3) $ 47,633,736 (4) $ 42.09 (5) TOTAL STUDIO 1,224,403 100.0% 92.4% $ 47,633,736 $ 42.09 (1) Includes 41,496 square feet located at 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street, and 11,200 square feet located at 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard, all of which are part of Sunset Las Palmas Studios. (2) Same-store studio defined as all studios owned and included in our portfolio as of January 1, 2019 and still owned and included in our portfolio as of March 31, 2020. (3) Percent leased for same-store studio is the average percent leased for the 12 months ended March 31, 2020. (4) Annual base rent for same-store studio reflects actual base rent for the 12 months ended March 31, 2020, excluding tenant reimbursements. (5) Annual base rent per leased square foot for same-store studio calculated as (i) annual base rent divided by (ii) square footage under lease as of March 31, 2020. Page 32 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Land Properties Submarket Square Feet(1) Percent of Total Vancouver, British Columbia Bentall Centre—Development(2) Downtown Vancouver 450,000 16.8% Subtotal 450,000 16.8% Greater Seattle, Washington Washington 1000(3) Denny Triangle 538,164 20.1% Subtotal 538,164 20.1% San Francisco Bay Area, California Cloud10 North San Jose 350,000 13.1% Subtotal 350,000 13.1% Los Angeles, California Sunset Bronson Studios Lot D—Development(4) Hollywood 19,816 0.7% Sunset Gower Studios—Redevelopment Hollywood 423,396 15.8% Sunset Las Palmas Studios—Redevelopment Hollywood 400,000 14.9% Element LA West Los Angeles 500,000 18.6% Subtotal 1,343,212 50.0% TOTAL LAND 2,681,376 100.0% COMPANY’S SHARE OF TOTAL LAND $ 2,321,376 (1) Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals that have not yet been obtained. (2) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. The construction of Bentall Centre—Development may require the demolition of certain retail square footage. (3) The final purchase of Washington 1000 is pending as of March 31, 2020. Square footage represents condominium rights to build a fully entitled 16-story office tower. (4) Square footage for Sunset Bronson Studios Lot D—Development represents management’s estimate of developable square footage for 33 residential units. Page 33 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Repositioning, Redevelopment, Development and Held For Sale Properties(1) Annualized Estimated Occupied Percent Leased Percent Annualized Base Rent Per Submarket Square Feet(2) Square Feet Occupied(3) Square Feet Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Square Foot(4) REPOSITIONING(5) San Francisco Bay Area, California Rincon Center(6) San Francisco 20,047 — —% — —% $ — $ — Page Mill Center(7) Palo Alto 63,201 — — — — — — Metro Plaza(8) North San Jose 48,475 — — — — — — Subtotal 131,723 — — — — — — Los Angeles, California 10850 Pico(7)(9) West Los Angeles 40,337 — — — — — — Subtotal 40,337 — — — — — — Total repositioning 172,060 — — — — — — REDEVELOPMENT Los Angeles, California One Westside West Los Angeles 584,000 — — 584,000 (10) 100.0 (10) — (10) — Del Amo(7) Torrance 113,000 — — — — — — Total redevelopment 697,000 — — 584,000 83.8 — — DEVELOPMENT Los Angeles, California Harlow Hollywood 106,125 — — — — — — Total development 106,125 — — — — — — TOTAL REPOSITIONING, REDEVELOPMENT, DEVELOPMENT 975,185 — —% 584,000 59.9% $ — $ — AND HELD FOR SALE COMPANY’S SHARE OF TOTAL REPOSITIONING, REDEVELOPMENT, 819,101 — —% 438,000 53.5% $ — $ — DEVELOPMENT AND HELD FOR SALE (1) Excludes in-service office and land properties with exception of land properties held for sale (see pages 27, 28 and 33). The timing of completion of our projects may be impacted by factors outside of our control, including government restrictions and/or social distancing requirements affecting construction projects due to the COVID-19 pandemic. (2) Square footages determined by management based upon estimated leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association, or BOMA, rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. (3) Percent occupied for office properties is calculated as (i) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020, divided by (ii) total square feet, expressed as a percentage. Percent leased for office properties includes uncommenced leases. (4) Rent data for our office properties is presented on an annualized basis. Annualized base rent for office properties is calculated by multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent per square foot for office properties is calculated as (i) annualized base rent divided by (ii) square footage under commenced lease as of March 31, 2020. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. Page 34 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Repositioning, Redevelopment, Development and Held For Sale Properties(1) (continued) (5) Reclassification of a portion of an asset for purposes of improving its quality and value through investment of significant capital, resulting in substantial down time in occupancy. (6) As of third quarter 2019. (7) As of first quarter 2020. (8) 17,624 square feet as of fourth quarter 2019 and 30,851 square feet as of first quarter 2020. (9) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 10850 Pico. (10) Google, Inc. signed a 584,000-square-foot lease for approximately 14.3 years. The entire premises is anticipated to be delivered for construction of tenant improvements to Google, Inc. during first quarter 2022. Monthly base rent payments are anticipated to commence during third quarter 2022 with base rent abatements from the second through ninth month following rent commencement. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. Page 35 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Under Construction and Future Development Projects Unaudited, in thousands, except square feet Estimated Construction Period Project Costs(1) Estimated Initial Project Total Stabilized Estimated Estimated Estimated Costs Estimated Yield on Start Completion Stabilization Square Total % as of Project Project Submarket Date(2) Date(3) Date(4) Feet(5) Leased 3/31/20 Costs Costs(6) UNDER CONSTRUCTION Harlow Hollywood Q1-2018 Q2-2020 Q3-2021 106,125 —% $ 51,858 (7) $ 82,791 (7) 6.70% West Los % (8) (9) $500,000- (9) (9) One Westside Angeles Q4-2019 Q1-2022 Q2-2023 584,000 100.0 191,751 $550,000 7.50%-8.00% Total under construction 690,125 $ 243,609 FUTURE DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE Washington 1000 Denny TBD (10) TBD TBD 538,164 —% $ 21,538 (10) $325,000- (10) 6.75%-7.25% Triangle $350,000 Bentall Centre—Development(11) Downtown TBD TBD TBD 450,000 N/A N/A TBD TBD Vancouver Element LA—Development West Los TBD TBD TBD 500,000 N/A N/A TBD TBD Angeles Sunset Bronson Studios Hollywood TBD TBD TBD 19,816 N/A N/A TBD TBD Lot D—Development Sunset Gower Studios—Development Hollywood TBD TBD TBD 423,396 N/A N/A TBD TBD Sunset Las Palmas Hollywood TBD TBD TBD 400,000 N/A 21,175 (12) TBD TBD Studios—Development Cloud10 North San TBD TBD TBD 350,000 N/A $ 12,765 (13) TBD TBD Jose Total future development 2,681,376 TOTAL 3,371,501 (1) Project costs exclude interest costs capitalized in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 835-20-50-1, personnel costs capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-360-25 and operating expenses capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-340. (2) Based on issuance of building permit or equivalent. (3) Based on receipt of a temporary certificate of occupancy or equivalent. (4) Based on management’s estimate of stabilized occupancy (92.0%). Occupancy for stabilization purposes defined as the commencement of base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (after abatements)). (5) Square footage for office properties determined by management based upon estimated leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Page 36 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Under Construction and Future Development Projects (continued) (6) Estimated initial stabilized yield on project costs calculated as the quotient of the estimated NOI and our investment in the property once the project has reached stabilization and initial rental concessions, if any, have elapsed. Our estimated initial stabilized yield excludes the impact of leverage. Our cash rents related to our value creation projects are expected to increase over time and our average cash yields are expected, in general, to be greater than our estimated initial stabilized yields on a cash basis. Our estimates for initial cash yields and total costs at completion represent our current estimates, which may be updated upon completion of the project or sooner if there are significant changes to the expected project yields or costs. We caution against placing undue reliance on the estimated initial stabilized yields because they are based solely on our estimates, using data available to us throughout the development process. The amount of total investment required to reach stabilized occupancy may differ substantially from our estimates due to various factors. We can provide no assurance that the actual initial stabilized yields will be consistent with the estimated initial stabilized yields set forth herein. (7) Project costs as of March 31, 2020 and total estimated project costs for Harlow include $4.2 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. (8) Google, Inc. signed a 584,000-square-foot lease for approximately 14 years anticipated to commence upon completion of construction and build-out of tenant improvements in 2022. Please see page 34 for description of rent phasing and abatements. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. (9) On March 1, 2018, we entered into a joint venture with Macerich WSP, LLC (“Macerich”) to redevelop Westside Pavilion, a shopping mall in West Los Angeles, into 584,000 square feet of creative office space (now referred to as One Westside), while preserving 95,987 square feet of existing retail and entertainment space (now referred to as 10850 Pico). Total estimated projects costs for One Westside are in the range of $500.0 - $550.0 million, with each partner contributing its prorata share. Total estimated project costs, as well as project costs as of March 31, 2020 for One Westside include the $140.0 million purchase price paid by the joint venture in August 2018 for related existing buildings and land, and exclude an additional $50.0 million paid by the joint venture, which is allocated to the fully operational 10850 Pico. One Westside total estimated project costs and project costs as of March 31, 2020 are not prorated for the joint venture ownership and do not include: (i) operating results from March 1, 2018 through February 1, 2019, (ii) defeasance costs, and (iii) debt service associated with the defeased debt. Estimated yields at stabilization for One Westside will range between 7.50% - 8.00%. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. (10) Total estimated project costs for Washington 1000 include $86.0 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. As of March 31, 2020 we have incurred $21.5 million of project costs with the remaining $66.5 million of management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs due upon the deliverance of the podium by the State of Washington, which is anticipated to occur during second quarter 2021. The Company could commence construction upon delivery of the podium. (11) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre—Development. (12) Project costs as of March 31, 2020 for Sunset Las Palmas Studios—Development include $20.8 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. (13) Project costs as of March 31, 2020 for Cloud10 include approximately $10.5 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. Page 37 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Recently Completed, Under Construction and Planned Project Images Fourth & Traction | Redevelopment CUE | Development 450 Alaskan | Development 95 Jackson | Redevelopment Los Angeles (Arts District) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Seattle (Pioneer Square) Seattle (Pioneer Square) 131,701 SF | Completed 2Q17 94,386 SF | Completed 3Q17 170,974 SF | Completed 3Q17 35,904 SF | Completed 2Q18 Single Tenant (Honey Science Corporation) Single Tenant (Netflix, Inc.) Multi-Tenant Multi-Tenant Recently Completed Under Construction Maxwell | Redevelopment EPIC | Development Harlow | Development One Westside | Redevelopment Los Angeles (Arts District) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Los Angeles (West Los Angeles) 102,963 SF | Completed 1Q19 302,102 SF | Completed 4Q19 106,125 SF | Completion 2Q20 584,000 SF | Completion 1Q22 Planned Multi-Tenant Single Tenant (Netflix, Inc.) Single or Multi-Tenant Single Tenant (Google, Inc.) Cloud10 | Development Sunset Gower Studios | Development Washington 1000 | Development Bentall Centre | Development Silicon Valley (North San Jose) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Seattle (Denny Triangle) Vancouver (Downtown) (1) 350,000 SF(1) | Completion TBD 423,396(1) SF | Completion TBD 538,164(1) SF | Completion TBD 450,000 SF | Completion TBD Single Tenant (Build-to-Suit) Single or Multi-Tenant Single or Multi-Tenant Single or Multi-Tenant (1) Square footage for office properties determined by management based upon estimated leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Page 38 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Office Tenant Industry Diversification(1) INDUSTRY DIVERSIFICATION TECHNOLOGY DIVERSIFICATION Company’s Share Company’s Share Annualized Annualized Annualized Annualized Base Rent as Base Rent as Base Rent Base Rent Percent of Percent of Square as Percent Square as Percent Industry Square Feet(2)(3) Total Square Feet(2)(4) Total Sector Feet(2) of Total Feet(2) of Total Technology 4,824,204 38.0% 4,309,129 38.2% Online services 1,025,421 27.9% 977,064 29.8% Media and Entertainment 1,794,223 15.9 1,722,526 17.2 Software 1,353,621 26.5 1,291,691 28.2 Business Services 1,339,276 (5) 10.0 1,072,005 (6) 9.5 Computer hardware and 1,110,223 17.3 1,076,053 18.8 technology equipment Legal 770,908 8.0 709,674 8.6 Business support services 753,976 16.0 542,901 13.1 Financial Services 1,116,767 8.1 823,272 7.3 Other 411,595 8.6 264,584 6.1 Other 723,091 5.1 556,814 5.0 Biotechnology, healthcare 110,566 2.7 110,566 3.0 Retail 731,510 (7) 4.8 675,204 (8) 4.7 and medical research Real Estate 469,761 2.9 260,838 2.2 Telecommunications and 58,802 1.0 46,271 1.0 networking Healthcare 208,290 1.9 197,189 2.0 TOTAL 4,824,204 100.0% 4,309,130 100.0% Insurance 290,832 1.8 236,034 1.9 Government 292,356 1.6 228,413 1.4 MEDIA AND ENTERTAINMENT DIVERSIFICATION Educational 154,459 1.3 149,504 1.4 Company’s Share Advertising 60,075 0.6 55,656 0.6 Annualized Annualized Base Rent Base Rent TOTAL 12,775,752 100.0% 10,996,258 100.0% as as Square Percent of Square Percent of Sector Feet(2) Total Feet(2) Total Entertainment production 1,252,506 70.0% 1,202,006 69.9% and service Gaming 361,501 21.7 351,363 22.0 Advertising and marketing 121,989 6.1 121,989 6.3 Other 58,227 2.2 47,167 1.8 TOTAL 1,794,223 100.0% 1,722,525 100.0% (1) Industries and sectors are determined by management using Thompson Reuters Business Classification and are presented in order of Company’s Share of annualized base rent. (2) Excludes signed leases not commenced. (3) Excludes 175,297 square feet occupied by the Company. (4) Excludes 164,126 square feet occupied by the Company. (5) Includes 631,791 square feet occupied by co-working tenants (represents 4.7% of total annualized base rent). (6) Includes 439,718 square feet occupied by co-working tenants (represents 3.9% of the Company’s Share of total annualized base rent). (7) Includes 467,777 square feet of storefront retail (represents 3.1% of total annualized base rent). (8) Includes 411,472 square feet of storefront retail (represents 2.8% of the Company’s Share of total annualized base rent). Page 39 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Fifteen Largest Office Tenants Company’s Share Total Total Percent of Percent of Credit Rating(3) Market Lease Occupied Occupied Rentable Annualized Annualized Capitalization Tenant(1) Property Expiration Square Feet Square Feet Square Feet Base Rent(2) Base Rent Moody’s S&P (in billions)(3) Netflix, Inc. Various 9/30/2031 723,280 (4) 723,280 5.7% $ 45,726,066 8.0% Ba3 BB- $ 164.8 Google, Inc. Various Various 605,947 (5) 587,338 4.6 44,221,847 7.7 Aa2 AA+ 745.0 Nutanix, Inc. Various 5/31/2024 436,208 (6) 436,208 3.4 17,311,474 3.0 2.8 Riot Games, Inc. Element LA 3/31/2030 284,037 (7) 284,037 2.2 16,838,535 2.9 — Qualcomm Skyport Plaza 7/31/2022 376,817 376,817 2.9 14,080,898 2.5 A2 A- 77.3 Salesforce.com Rincon Center Various 265,394 (8) 265,394 2.1 13,845,681 2.4 A3 A 128.9 Square, Inc. 1455 Market(9) 9/27/2023 469,056 257,981 2.0 12,614,197 2.2 18.6 Dell EMC Corporation Various Various 294,756 (10) 294,756 2.3 10,621,549 1.9 — WeWork Companies Inc. Various Various 374,542 (11) 203,077 1.6 10,067,327 1.7 — Uber Technologies, Inc. 1455 Market(9) 2/28/2025 325,445 178,995 1.4 9,300,249 1.6 B2 B- 48.1 NFL Enterprises Various 12/31/2023 167,606 (12) 167,606 1.3 7,361,256 1.3 — Regus Various Various 150,081 (13) 150,081 1.2 6,614,088 1.1 — GitHub, Inc. Various 6/30/2025 92,450 (14) 92,450 0.7 5,776,331 1.0 — Technicolor Creative 6040 Sunset 5/31/2032 114,958 (15) 114,958 0.9 5,592,201 1.0 — Services USA, Inc. Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP Towers at Shore 8/31/2026 76,278 76,278 0.6 5,417,817 0.9 — Center TOTAL 4,756,855 4,209,256 32.9% $225,389,516 39.2% (1) Presented in order of Company’s Share of annualized base rent. (2) Annualized base rent is calculated by multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. Annualized base rents related to Bentall Centre have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. (3) Credit rating and market capitalization data provided by FactSet and as of March 31, 2020. (4) Netflix, Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 326,997 square feet at ICON, (ii) 302,102 square feet at EPIC, and (iii) 94,386 square feet at CUE. (5) Google, Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 207,857 square feet at 3400 Hillview expiring on November 30, 2021, (ii) 7,604 square feet at Rincon Center expiring October 31, 2023, (iii) 182,672 square feet at Foothill Research Center expiring on February 28, 2025, (iv) 166,460 square feet at Rincon Center expiring on February 29, 2028, and (v) 41,354 square feet at Ferry Building expiring October 31, 2029. Google, Inc. may elect to exercise its early termination right at Rincon Center for 166,460 square feet effective April 15, 2025 by delivering written notice on or before January 15, 2024. At One Westside, Google, Inc. is expected to take possession of an additional 584,000 square feet during first quarter 2022. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. Please see page 34 for description of rent phasing and abatements. (6) Nutanix, Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 196,247 square feet at 1740 Technology, (ii) 108,610 square feet at Metro Plaza, and (iii) 131,351 square feet at Concourse. At 1740 Technology, Nutanix, Inc. is expected to take possession of an additional 3,198 square feet during fourth quarter 2020 and 6,413 square feet during second quarter 2022. All leases for Nutanix, Inc. will expire on May 31, 2024. (7) Riot Games, Inc. may elect to exercise its early termination right for the entire premises effective February 28, 2025 by delivering written notice on or before February 29, 2024. Page 40 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Fifteen Largest Office Tenants (continued) (8) Salesforce.com expirations by square footage: (i) 83,016 square feet expiring on July 31, 2025, (ii) 83,372 square feet expiring on April 30, 2027, (iii) 93,028 square feet expiring on October 31, 2028, and (iv) 5,978 square feet of month-to-month storage space. Salesforce.com may elect to exercise its early termination right with respect to 74,966 square feet between August 1, 2021 and September 30, 2021 (the “Termination Date”) by delivering written notice no later than 12 months prior to the Termination Date. Salesforce.com subleased 259,416 square feet at Rincon Center to Twilio Inc. during third quarter 2018. Effective January 30, 2019, we entered into an agreement to reimburse Salesforce.com approximately $6.3 million for costs incurred in connection with the sublease. We are entitled to recoup this cost from amounts paid pursuant to the sublease commencing February 1, 2019, with the expectation to be fully reimbursed by March 31, 2020. Thereafter, Salesforce.com will pay us 50% of any amounts received pursuant to the sublease, such that we will begin receiving an average of $340,000 per month of sublease cash rents starting June 2020, with annual growth thereafter. The Company’s share of sublease GAAP rents (i.e. straight-lined rents) will increase from approximately $0.3 million per month to approximately $0.4 million per month beginning April 2020. (9) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 1455 Market. (10) Dell EMC Corporation expirations by square footage and property: (i) 185,292 square feet at 505 First expiring on October 18, 2021, (ii) 42,954 square feet at 505 First expiring on December 31, 2023, and (iii) 66,510 square feet at 875 Howard expiring on June 30, 2026. Dell EMC Corporation is expected to take possession of an additional 17,039 square feet at 875 Howard during third quarter of 2020, with an expected expiration on June 30, 2026. (11) WeWork Companies Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 12,713 square feet at Foothill Research Center expiring June 30, 2022, (ii) 54,336 square feet at Hill7 expiring January 31, 2030, (iii) 94,826 square feet at Maxwell expiring June 30, 2031, (iv) 66,056 square feet at 1455 Market expiring October 31, 2031, and (v) 146,611 square feet at Bentall Centre expiring October 31, 2033. We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that own Hill7 and 1455 Market, and 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. (12) NFL Enterprises by square footage and property: (i) 157,687 square feet at 10950 Washington and (ii) 9,919 square feet at 10900 Washington. NFL Enterprises may elect to exercise its early termination right for the entire premises effective December 31, 2022 by delivering written notice on or before September 30, 2021. (13) Regus expirations by square footage and property: (i) 44,957 square feet at Gateway expiring on March 31, 2022, (ii) 20,059 square feet at 11601 Wilshire expiring on February 29, 2024, (iii) 27,369 square feet at Techmart expiring on April 30, 2025, (iv) 9,739 square feet at Palo Alto Square expiring on April 30, 2026, (v) 26,661 square feet at 95 Jackson expiring on October 31, 2030, and (vi) 21,296 square feet at 450 Alaskan expiring on October 31, 2030. (14) GitHub Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 57,120 square feet at 275 Brannan and (ii) 35,330 square feet at 625 Second. (15) Technicolor Creative Services USA, Inc. may elect to exercise its early termination right for the entire premises effective May 31, 2027 by delivering written notice on or before May 31, 2026. Page 41 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Office Property Leasing Activity(1) Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 Total gross leasing activity Rentable square feet(2) 228,932 Gross new leasing activity Rentable square feet 139,780 New cash rate $50.15 Gross renewal leasing activity Rentable square feet 89,152 Renewal cash rate $51.29 Total leases expired and terminated Contractual (scheduled) expiration 422,636 Early termination 36,219 Total 458,855 Net absorption Leased rentable square feet (319,075) Cash rent growth(3) Expiring rate $41.20 New/renewal rate(4) $49.58 Change(5) 20.3% Straight-line rent growth(6) Expiring rate $38.75 New/renewal rate(4) $50.60 Change(5) 30.6% Weighted average lease terms New (in months) 74.3 Renewal (in months) 64.0 Blended 69.8 TENANT IMPROVEMENTS AND LEASING COMMISSIONS(6) Per Square Foot Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 Total Annual New leases $42.80 $6.91 Renewal leases $17.94 $3.37 Blended $32.01 $5.50 NET EFFECTIVE RENT(7) Per Square Foot Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 Total New leases $41.46 Renewal leases $46.37 Blended $43.59 Page 42 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Office Property Leasing Activity(1) (continued) (1) Represents 100% share of consolidated and unconsolidated joint ventures. (2) Includes square footage related to the Company’s management offices totaling 23,561 square feet for the three months ended March 31, 2020. (3) Represents a comparison between initial stabilized cash rents on new and renewal leases as compared to the expiring cash rents in the same space. New leases are only included if the same space was leased within the previous 12 months. (4) The new rates being compared to expiring rates for the three months ended March 31, 2020 are calculated using the weighted average starting rates for 101,264 square feet of new leases. The renewal rates are a weighted average calculation of the total executed renewals for the periods indicated. (5) Represents a comparison between initial straight-line rents on new and renewal leases as compared to the straight-line rents on expiring leases in the same space. New leases are only included if the same space was leased within the previous 12 months. (6) Represents per-square-foot weighted average lease transaction costs based on the leases executed in the current quarter. (7) Represents the weighted average initial annual cash rent, net of the annualized concessions (i.e free rent), tenant improvements and lease commissions. Page 43 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Commenced Office Leases with Non-Recurring Upfront Abatements(1) Square Lease Rent Starting Lease Submarket Feet Start Date Start Date Base Rents(2) Expiration Date San Francisco Bay Area, California Ferry Building(3) San Francisco 12,900 2/1/2019 4/1/2020 $ 102.00 7/31/2029 Towers at Shore Center Redwood Shores 25,549 7/15/2019 7/1/2020 $ 66.00 5/31/2024 Palo Alto Square Palo Alto 13,618 10/1/2019 2/1/2020 $ 95.40 12/31/2026 Foothill Research Center Palo Alto 72,411 12/18/2019 6/15/2020 $ 73.80 2/28/2025 333 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 10,882 1/21/2020 8/1/2020 $ 66.00 7/31/2025 Palo Alto Square Palo Alto 13,593 2/1/2020 7/30/2020 $ 92.26 8/31/2028 555 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 14,721 3/1/2020 8/1/2020 $ 44.30 7/31/2025 Foothill Research Center Palo Alto 12,389 3/1/2020 8/28/2020 $ 73.80 2/28/2025 Concourse(4) North San Jose 54,910 Various 5/1/2020 $ 43.20 7/31/2030 Los Angeles, California Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 77,456 7/17/2019 2/1/2020 $ 43.19 5/31/2030 Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 45,641 7/17/2019 3/1/2020 $ 41.48 5/31/2030 EPIC(5) Downtown Los Angeles 136,013 10/1/2019 3/30/2020 $ 68.40 9/30/2031 EPIC(5) Downtown Los Angeles 105,889 10/1/2019 10/1/2020 $ 68.40 9/30/2031 EPIC(5) Downtown Los Angeles 60,200 10/1/2019 4/1/2021 $ 70.44 9/30/2031 (1) Consists of leases for more than 10,000 square feet that commenced on or prior to March 31, 2020, with three or more months of up-front free rent resulting in a rent start date after the commencement of the three-month period ending March 31, 2020. (2) Stated per leased square foot. Calculated by dividing the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease commencement date, and (ii) 12, by (iii) the leased square footage. For commenced leases, calculated by dividing the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) for the month ended March 31, 2020, and (ii) 12, by (iii) leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. (3) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that owns Ferry Building. (4) 26,541 square feet commenced during second quarter 2019, 7,849 square feet commenced during third quarter 2019 and 20,520 square feet commenced during fourth quarter 2019. (5) Subsequent to 3/31/2020, Netfllix, Inc. entered into an agreement to increase their tenant improvement allowance by relinquishing these base rent abatements previously scheduled to occur after their rent start dates in 2020 and 2021. Page 44 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Uncommenced Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) Company’s Share Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(4) 100,628 $ 30.31 23,500 $ 13.85 20,126 $ 30.31 4,700 $ 13.85 Subtotal 100,628 30.31 23,500 13.85 20,126 30.31 4,700 13.85 Greater Seattle, Washington Pioneer Square 149 31.67 — — 149 31.67 — — Subtotal 149 31.67 — — 149 31.67 — — San Francisco Bay Area, California San Francisco 4,989 57.79 — — 3,841 53.97 — — Foster City 1,078 55.80 14,847 55.55 1,078 55.80 14,847 55.55 Redwood Shores 9,364 67.80 9,460 74.69 9,364 67.80 9,460 74.69 Santa Clara — — 887 57.00 — — 887 57.00 North San Jose 2,398 48.60 12,861 50.73 2,398 48.60 12,861 50.73 Subtotal 17,829 61.69 38,055 58.72 16,681 61.08 38,055 58.72 Los Angeles, California West Los Angeles — — 4,496 60.97 — — 4,496 60.97 Subtotal — — 4,496 60.97 — — 4,496 60.97 TOTAL UNCOMMENCED 118,606 $ 35.03 66,051 $ 42.91 36,956 $ 44.21 47,251 $ 54.47 Page 45 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Uncommenced Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) (Continued) Company’s Share Q3 2021 Q1 2022 Q3 2021 Q1 2022 Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(4) 5,334 $ — (5) — $ — 1,067 $ — (5) — $ — Subtotal 5,334 — — — 1,067 — — — Los Angeles, California West Los Angeles — — 584,000 62.01 — — 438,000 62.01 Subtotal — — 584,000 62.01 — — 438,000 62.01 TOTAL UNCOMMENCED 5,334 $ — 584,000 $ 62.01 1,067 $ — 438,000 $ 62.01 (1) Consists of uncommenced leases, defined as new leases with respect to vacant space executed on or prior to March 31, 2020, but with commencement dates after March 31, 2020 and within the next eight quarters. This table omits submarkets and quarters without any activity. (2) There are no uncommenced leases in fourth quarter 2020 through second quarter 2021 and fourth quarter 2021. (3) Calculated by dividing (a) the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease commencement date, and (ii) 12, by (b) the leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. Rent commencement dates do not reflect up-front free rents, if any. (4) Starting rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. (5) Management office to be occupied by the Company. Page 46 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Backfilled Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) Company’s Share Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Starting Starting Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(4) 15,893 $ 30.85 — $ — 24,513 $ 37.34 3,179 $ 30.84 — $ — 4,903 $ 37.34 Subtotal 15,893 30.85 — — 24,513 37.34 3,179 30.84 — — 4,903 37.34 Greater Seattle, Washington Lynnwood 13,390 21.50 2,385 21.50 — — 13,390 21.50 2,385 21.50 — — Subtotal 13,390 21.50 2,385 21.50 — — 13,390 21.50 2,385 21.50 — — San Francisco Bay Area, California San Francisco 5,818 112.00 17,039 75.19 6,041 53.56 3,200 112.00 17,039 75.19 6,041 53.56 Redwood Shores 1,756 75.00 — — — — 1,756 75.00 — — — — Santa Clara — — 8,834 55.80 — — — — 8,834 55.80 — — North San Jose — — 1,311 49.80 3,198 41.76 — — 1,311 49.80 3,198 41.76 Subtotal 7,574 103.42 27,184 67.66 9,239 49.48 4,956 98.89 27,184 67.66 9,239 49.48 Total backfilled 36,857 42.37 29,569 63.94 33,752 40.66 21,525 40.70 29,569 63.94 14,142 45.27 TOTAL UNCOMMENCED AND BACKFILLED 155,463 $ 36.77 95,620 $ 49.41 33,752 $ 40.66 58,481 $ 42.91 76,820 $ 58.11 14,142 $ 45.27 Page 47 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Backfilled Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) Company’s Share Q3 2021 Q1 2022 Q3 2021 Q1 2022 Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(4) — — — — — — — — Subtotal — — — — — — — — Los Angeles, California West Los Angeles — — — — — — — — Subtotal — — — — — — — Total backfilled — — — — — — — — TOTAL UNCOMMENCED AND BACKFILLED 5,334 $ — 584,000 $ 62.01 1,067 $ — 438,000 $ 62.01 (1) Consists of backfilled leases, defined as new leases with respect to occupied space executed on or prior to March 31, 2020, but with commencement dates after March 31, 2020 and within the next eight quarters. This table omits submarkets and quarters without any activity. (2) There are no backfilled leases for the five quarters subsequent to Q4 2020. (3) Calculated by dividing (a) the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease commencement date, and (ii) 12, by (b) the leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. Rent commencement dates do not reflect up-front free rents, if any. (4) Starting rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. Page 48 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1) Company’s Share Q2 2020(2) Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Q2 2020(3) Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(6) 18,070 $ 19.93 22,002 $ 23.42 21,371 $ 26.25 11,644 $ 22.17 3,614 $19.93 4,400 $23.42 4,274 $26.25 2,329 $22.17 Subtotal 18,070 19.93 22,002 23.42 21,371 26.25 11,644 22.17 3,614 19.93 4,400 23.42 4,274 26.25 2,329 22.17 Greater Seattle, Washington Denny Triangle — — — — 656 33.18 39,024 30.75 — — — — 656 33.18 39,024 30.75 Lynnwood 5,481 21.10 — — — — 5,603 21.22 5,481 21.10 — — — — 5,603 21.22 Pioneer (7) Square — — 7,690 26.01 7,342 14.51 70,292 30.83 (7) — — 7,690 26.01 7,342 14.51 70,292 30.83 Subtotal 5,481 21.10 7,690 26.01 7,998 16.04 114,919 30.34 5,481 21.10 7,690 26.01 7,998 16.04 114,919 30.34 San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City 1,939 69.60 13,712 68.59 2,189 73.03 4,988 75.82 1,939 69.60 13,712 68.59 2,189 73.03 4,988 75.82 Palo Alto 38,301 85.26 — — 44,170 74.96 10,316 98.55 38,301 85.26 — — 44,170 74.96 10,316 98.55 Redwood Shores 25,258 39.53 13,048 67.86 60,985 45.91 (8) 17,458 56.38 25,258 39.53 13,048 67.86 60,985 45.91 (8) 17,458 56.38 San Francisco 38,280 61.27 14,339 77.45 31,357 88.70 991 115.45 35,019 55.71 10,477 72.39 19,965 86.16 711 99.24 North San (9) Jose 35,754 36.67 33,352 41.37 41,968 52.90 78,120 41.04 (9) 35,754 36.67 33,352 41.37 41,968 52.90 78,120 41.04 Santa Clara 20,347 51.45 6,068 51.88 19,074 51.99 8,035 53.25 20,347 51.45 6,068 51.88 19,074 51.99 8,035 53.25 Subtotal 159,879 56.93 80,519 57.52 199,743 61.40 119,908 51.10 156,618 55.60 76,657 55.82 188,351 59.48 119,628 50.85 Los Angeles, California Hollywood — — — — — — 13,518 52.08 — — — — — — 13,518 52.08 West Los Angeles 19,039 61.79 — — 22,518 45.10 8,346 51.79 19,039 61.79 — — 22,518 45.10 8,346 51.79 Subtotal 19,039 61.79 — — 22,518 45.10 21,864 51.97 19,039 61.79 — — 22,518 45.10 21,864 51.97 TOTAL 202,469 $ 53.12 110,211 $ 48.51 251,630 $ 55.51 268,335 $ 41.02 184,752 $54.52 88,747 $51.63 223,141 $55.83 258,739 $41.58 Expirations as % of Total In-Service 1.5% 0.8% 1.8% 1.9% 1.5% 0.7% 1.9% 2.2% Portfolio Page 49 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(continued) Company’s Share Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Q4 2021 Q1 2022 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Q4 2021 Q1 2022 Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(6) 20,288 $ 22.93 65,534 $24.89 (10) 112,061 $23.41 (11) 25,744 $ 30.66 4,058 $22.93 13,107 $24.89 (10) 22,412 $23.41 (11) 5,149 $ 30.66 Subtotal 20,288 22.93 65,534 24.89 112,061 23.41 25,744 30.66 4,058 22.93 13,107 24.89 22,412 23.41 5,149 30.66 Greater Seattle, Washington Lynnwood — — — — 9,570 20.00 2,842 22.81 — — — — 9,570 20.00 2,842 22.81 Pioneer (12) (13) (12) (13) Square 1,599 41.92 71,713 33.68 185,292 24.75 6,136 47.53 1,599 41.92 71,713 33.68 185,292 24.75 6,136 47.53 Subtotal 1,599 41.92 71,713 33.68 194,862 24.51 8,978 39.71 1,599 41.92 71,713 33.68 194,862 24.51 8,978 39.71 San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City — — 5,572 63.99 17,045 70.65 23,565 52.85 — — 5,572 63.99 17,045 70.65 23,565 52.85 Palo Alto 46,734 78.18 24,264 59.93 226,048 74.47 (14) 12,165 93.76 46,734 78.18 24,264 59.93 226,048 74.47 (14) 12,165 93.76 Redwood (15) (16) (15) (16) Shores 64,913 64.21 77,205 59.94 16,019 69.95 15,993 68.67 64,913 64.21 77,205 59.94 16,019 69.95 15,993 68.67 San (17) (17) Francisco 3,724 117.49 60,308 38.85 — — 517 196.69 2,048 117.49 60,308 38.85 — — 284 196.69 North San (18) (19) (20) (21) (18) (19) (20) (21) Jose 53,645 42.93 73,855 38.95 55,976 42.19 100,699 44.30 53,645 42.93 73,855 38.95 55,976 42.19 100,699 44.30 Santa Clara 8,191 53.83 14,284 55.49 12,711 53.97 24,294 52.20 8,191 53.83 14,284 55.49 12,711 53.97 24,294 52.20 Subtotal 177,207 62.09 255,488 48.73 327,799 67.74 177,233 52.56 175,531 61.56 255,488 48.73 327,799 67.74 177,000 52.37 Los Angeles, California West Los Angeles — — 4,791 64.56 9,960 50.99 4,052 60.98 — — 4,791 64.56 9,960 50.99 4,052 60.98 Subtotal — — 4,791 64.56 9,960 50.99 4,052 60.98 — — 4,791 64.56 9,960 50.99 4,052 60.98 TOTAL 199,094 $ 57.94 397,526 $42.28 644,682 $46.71 216,007 $ 49.57 181,188 $60.52 345,099 $44.92 555,033 $50.47 195,179 $ 51.39 Expirations as % of Total In-Service 1.4% 2.9% 4.6% 1.6% 1.5% 2.9% 4.6% 1.6% Portfolio (1) This does not reflect 65,911 square feet, of which 64,373 square feet represents the Company’s Share, that expired on March 31, 2020. This table omits submarkets without any expirations over the next eight quarters. (2) Second quarter 2020 expiring square footage representing 100% share of joint ventures does not include 35,617 square feet of month-to-month leases. (3) Second quarter 2020 expiring square footage representing the Company’s Share of joint ventures does not include 25,039 square feet of month-to-month leases. (4) Includes leases that expire on the last day of the quarter. (5) Calculated by dividing (a) the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease expiration date, and (ii) 12, by (b) the leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. Page 50 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1) (continued) (6) Expiring rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of March 31, 2020. (7) Total expiring square footage consists of: (i) Nuance Communications at 505 First Avenue for 45,568 square feet, and (ii) Qualtrics, LLC at 83 King Street for 24,724 square feet. (8) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc. at Skyway Landing for 40,257 square feet, (ii) Colliers Parrish International, Inc. at Towers at Shore Center for 6,257 square feet, and (iii) Thomas James Homes, LLC at Shorebreeze for 3,008 square feet. (9) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Siliconware USA, Inc. at Concourse for 15,777 square feet, (ii) Robin Systems at Concourse for 13,016 square feet, and (iii) Whitehat Security, Inc. at Concourse for 8,425 square feet. (10) Top three expiring tenants at Bentall Centre by square footage: (i) CIBC World Markets, Inc. for 36,978 square feet, (ii) Just Systems Canada, Inc. for 6,906 square feet, and (iii) Marubeni Canada Ltd. for 6,182 square feet. (11) Top three expiring tenants at Bentall Centre by square footage: (i) Absolute Software Corporation for 46,585 square feet, (ii) Wesgroup Properties Ltd. for 16,686 square feet, and (iii) Toronto- Dominion Bank for 14,848 square feet. (12) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Blue Nile, Inc. at 411 First for 39,072 square feet, (ii) McGraw-Hill at 83 King for 24,646 square feet, and (iii) Accenture LLP at 411 First for 6,959 square feet. (13) Total expiring square footage consists of Dell EMC Corporation at 505 First for 185,292 square feet. (14) Total expiring square footage consists of: (i) Google, Inc. at 3400 Hillview for 207,857 square feet, (ii) Arnold & Porter, LLP at Page Mill Hill for 13,065 square feet, and (iii) Pilot AI Labs, Inc. at Palo Alto Square or 5,126 square feet. (15) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Iovance Biotherapeutics at Skyway Landing for 29,165 square feet, (ii) Education Elements, Inc. at Skyway Landing for 6,405 square feet, and (iii) Lastline, Inc. at Towers at Shore Center for 6,368 square feet. (16) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Ernst & Young U.S. LLP at Shorebreeze for 20,253 square feet, (ii) Thought Stream LLC at Skyway Landing for 8,820 square feet, and (iii) Adaptive Spectrum and Signal Alignment, Inc. at Towers at Shore Center for 8,461 square feet. (17) Total expiring square footage consists of : (i) General Services Administration at 901 Market for 40,626 square feet, (ii) Yank Sing at Rincon Center for 13,651 square feet, and (iii) Forest City Residential Group at 875 Howard for 6,031 square feet. (18) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) GEO Semiconductor, Inc. at Metro Plaza for 13,027 square feet, (ii) CCS Associates, Inc. at Gateway for 8,151 square feet, and (iii) First Alarm Security and Patrol, Inc. at Concourse for 6,525 square feet. (19) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Globallogic, Inc. at Concourse for 28,930 square feet, (ii) Skybox Security, Inc. at Gateway for 13,269 square feet, and (iii) Contract Office Group Inc. at Concourse for 9,956 square feet. (20) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Level 3 Communications, LLC at Concourse for 13,258 square feet, (ii) Bay Microsystems, Inc. at Gateway for 12,096 square feet, and (iii) SUMCO Phoenix Corporation at Gateway for 6,053 square feet. (21) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Regus at Gateway for 44,957 square feet, (ii) Vital Connect, Inc. at Concourse for 19,296 square feet, and (iii) Lee Hecht Harrison, LLC at Gateway for 4,860 square feet. Page 51 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Expiring Office Leases—Annual Company’s Share Percentage Annualized Square Square Percent of of Office Annualized Base Rent Per Number of Footage of Footage of Office Portfolio Base Rent Annualized Lease Square Leases Expiring Expiring Portfolio Annualized Annualized Per Leased Base Rent at Foot at Year of Lease Expiration Expiring Leases(1)(2) Leases(1)(3) Square Feet Base Rent(1) Base Rent Square Foot(4) Expiration Expiration(5) Vacant 1,117,880 1,092,816 8.6% 2020 132 627,621 (6) 560,494 (7) 4.1 $ 28,519,186 4.8% $ 50.88 $ 29,706,251 $ 53.00 2021 173 1,509,637 1,340,059 10.5 63,285,162 10.4 47.23 65,239,577 48.68 2022 182 1,520,341 1,340,546 10.5 65,838,307 10.9 49.11 70,580,879 52.65 2023 114 1,805,204 1,397,564 11.0 63,235,697 10.4 45.25 70,189,322 50.22 2024 125 1,841,707 1,645,467 12.9 82,838,266 13.7 50.34 93,986,601 57.12 2025 73 1,539,538 1,258,358 9.9 71,739,346 11.8 57.01 83,314,733 66.21 2026 30 420,770 379,109 3.0 22,522,097 3.7 59.41 27,032,201 71.30 2027 25 593,096 505,020 4.0 28,555,430 4.7 56.54 34,613,634 68.54 2028 20 657,609 585,485 4.6 36,999,582 6.1 63.19 45,793,897 78.22 2029 16 307,316 216,257 1.7 15,761,499 2.6 72.88 19,749,601 91.32 Thereafter 23 1,917,296 1,742,860 13.7 95,144,050 15.7 54.59 132,065,915 75.78 Building management use 28 175,297 164,126 1.3 — — — — — Signed leases not commenced(8) 28 782,595 531,877 4.2 31,641,908 5.2 59.49 46,244,626 86.95 TOTAL/WEIGHTED AVERAGE 969 14,815,907 12,760,038 100.0% $ 606,080,530 100.0% $ 51.95 $ 718,517,237 $ 61.58 (1) Rent data for our office properties is presented on an annualized basis without regard to cancellation options. Annualized base rent for office properties is calculated multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of March 31, 2020, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. Annualized base rent per square foot for all lease expiration years is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases, divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020. (2) Total expiring square footage does not include 35,617 square feet of month-to-month leases. (3) Total expiring square footage does not include 25,039 square feet of month-to-month leases. (4) Annualized base rent per square foot for all lease expiration years is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases, divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of March 31, 2020. (5) Annualized base rent per square foot at expiration for all lease expiration years is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases, divided by (ii) square footage under commenced lease as of March 31, 2020. (6) Excludes 2,600 square feet of management offices occupied by the Company. The management office is reflected under building management use. (7) Excludes 520 square feet of management offices occupied by the Company. The management office is reflected under building management use. (8) Annualized base rent per leased square foot and annualized base rent per square foot at expiration for signed leases not commenced reflects uncommenced leases for space not occupied as of March 31, 2020 and is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents at expiration (before abatements)) under uncommenced leases for vacant space as of March 31, 2020, divided by (ii) square footage under uncommenced leases as of March 31, 2020. Page 52 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Definitions and Reconciliations

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Definitions Adjusted EBITDAre: Adjusted EBITDAre represents net income (loss) before interest, income taxes, depreciation and amortization, and before our share interest and depreciation from the unconsolidated real estate entity and further adjusted to eliminate the impact of certain non-cash items and items that we do not consider indicative of our ongoing performance. We believe that Adjusted EBITDAre is useful because it allows investors and management to evaluate and compare our performance from period to period in a meaningful and consistent manner, in addition to standard financial measurements under GAAP. Adjusted EBITDAre is not a measurement of financial performance under GAAP and should not be considered as an alternative to income attributable to common shareholders, as an indicator of operating performance or any measure of performance derived in accordance with GAAP. Our calculation of Adjusted EBITDAre may be different from the calculation used by other companies and, accordingly, comparability may be limited. Adjusted Funds from Operations (“AFFO”): Non-GAAP financial measure we believe is a useful supplemental measure of our performance. We compute AFFO by adding to FFO the non-cash compensation expense and the Company’s Share of amortization of deferred financing costs, and subtracting recurring capital expenditures related to the Company’s Share of tenant improvements and leasing commissions (excluding pre-existing obligations on contributed or acquired properties funded with amounts received in settlement of prorations), and eliminating the net effect of the Company’s Share of straight-line rents, amortization of lease buy-out costs, amortization of above-and below-market lease intangible assets and liabilities, amortization of above-and below-market ground lease intangible assets and liabilities and amortization of loan discounts/premiums. AFFO is not intended to represent cash flow for the period. We believe that AFFO provides useful information to the investment community about our financial position as compared to other REITs since AFFO is a widely reported measure used by other REITs. However, other REITs may use different methodologies for calculating AFFO and, accordingly, our AFFO may not be comparable to other REITs. Annual Debt Service: Includes principal payments based on amortization schedule and annual interest payments of fixed rate loans and variable rate loans with effective fixed rate as a result of derivative instruments on the full principal balance. In instances where interest is paid based on a LIBOR margin, we used the current margin based on the leverage ratio as of the current period. Amount does not include interest payment of variable rate loans that are partially effectively fixed through derivative instruments. Excludes amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums. Company’s Share: Non-GAAP financial measures calculated as the consolidated amount, in accordance with GAAP, plus the Company’s share of the amount from the Company’s unconsolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the Company’s percentage ownership interest), minus the Company’s partners’ share of the amount from the Company’s consolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the partners’ percentage ownership interests).  Management believes that presenting the “Company’s Share” of these measures provides useful information to investors regarding the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations because the Company has several significant joint ventures and in some cases, the Company exercises significant influence over, but does not control, the joint venture, in which case GAAP requires that the Company account for the joint venture entity using the equity method of accounting and the Company does not consolidate it for financial reporting purposes. In other cases, GAAP requires that the Company consolidate the venture even though the Company’s partner(s) owns a significant percentage interest. As a result, management believes that presenting the Company’s Share of various financial measures in this manner can help investors better understand the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations after taking into account its true economic interest in these joint ventures.  Company’s Share of Debt: Similar to Consolidated Debt except it includes the Company’s Share of unconsolidated joint venture debt and excludes partner’s share of consolidated joint venture partner debt. Company’s Share of Market Capitalization: Similar to Consolidated Market Capitalization except it includes the Company’s Share of Debt. Consolidated Debt: Equal to the sum of (i) Unsecured and Secured Debt and (ii) series A preferred units Consolidated Market Capitalization: Equal to the sum of (i) Unsecured and Secured Debt, (ii) series A preferred units and (iii) common equity capitalization. Common equity capitalization represents the total Shares of Common Stock/Units Outstanding at End of Period multiplied by the closing price at quarter end. Consolidated Unsecured and Secured Debt: Excludes in-substance defeased debt related to our Hudson Pacific/Macerich joint venture and unamortized deferred financing costs and unamortized loan discounts/premiums related to our registered senior debt. The full amount of debt related to the Hill7 joint venture are included. Consolidated Debt, Net: Similar to Consolidated debt, less consolidated cash and cash equivalents. Company’s Share of Debt, Net: Similar to Company’s Share of Debt, except it includes the Company’s Share of unconsolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents and excludes partner’s share of consolidated joint venture cash and cash equivalents. Page 54 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Definitions (continued) Funds from Operations (“FFO”): Non-GAAP financial measure we believe is a useful supplemental measure of our performance. We calculate FFO in accordance with the White Paper on FFO approved by the Board of Governors of the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts. The White Paper defines FFO as net income or loss calculated in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (“GAAP”), excluding gains and losses from sales of depreciable real estate and impairment write-downs associated with depreciable real estate, plus the Company’s Share of real estate-related depreciation and amortization (excluding amortization of deferred financing costs and depreciation of non-real estate assets). The calculation of FFO includes the Company’s Share of amortization of deferred revenue related to tenant-funded tenant improvements and excludes the depreciation of the related tenant improvement assets. We believe that FFO is a useful supplemental measure of our operating performance. The exclusion from FFO of gains and losses from the sale of operating real estate assets allows investors and analysts to readily identify the operating results of the assets that form the core of our activity and assists in comparing those operating results between periods. Also, because FFO is generally recognized as the industry standard for reporting the operations of REITs, it facilitates comparisons of operating performance to other REITs. However, other REITs may use different methodologies to calculate FFO, and accordingly, our FFO may not be comparable to all other REITs. Implicit in historical cost accounting for real estate assets in accordance with GAAP is the assumption that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. Since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market conditions, many industry investors and analysts have considered presentations of operating results for real estate companies using historical cost accounting alone to be insufficient. Because FFO excludes depreciation and amortization of real estate assets, we believe that FFO along with the required GAAP presentations provides a more complete measurement of our performance relative to our competitors and a more appropriate basis on which to make decisions involving operating, financing and investing activities than the required GAAP presentations alone would provide. We use FFO per share to calculate annual cash bonuses for certain employees. However, FFO should not be viewed as an alternative measure of our operating performance because it does not reflect either depreciation and amortization costs or the level of capital expenditures and leasing costs necessary to maintain the operating performance of our properties, which are significant economic costs and could materially impact our results from operations. Net Operating Income (“NOI”): We evaluate performance based upon property NOI from continuing operations. NOI is not a measure of operating results or cash flows from operating activities or cash flows as measured by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to income from continuing operations, as an indication of our performance, or as an alternative to cash flows as a measure of liquidity, or our ability to make distributions. All companies may not calculate NOI in the same manner. We consider NOI to be a useful performance measure to investors and management because when compared across periods, NOI reflects the revenues and expenses directly associated with owning and operating our properties and the impact to operations from trends in occupancy rates, rental rates and operating costs, providing a perspective not immediately apparent from income from continuing operations. We calculate NOI as net income (loss) excluding corporate general and administrative expenses, depreciation and amortization, impairments, gains/losses on sales of real estate, interest expense, transaction-related expenses and other non-operating items. We define NOI as operating revenues (including rental revenues, other property-related revenue, tenant recoveries and other operating revenues), less property-level operating expenses (which includes external management fees, if any, and property-level general and administrative expenses). NOI on a cash basis is NOI adjusted to exclude the effect of straight-line rent and other non-cash adjustments required by GAAP. We believe that NOI on a cash basis is helpful to investors as an additional measure of operating performance because it eliminates straight-line rent and other non-cash adjustments to revenue and expenses. Principal Amount: Outstanding debt balances including partner share of consolidated entities and excludes unamortized deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums. Shares of Common Stock/Units Outstanding at End of Period: Represents shares of common stock (including unvested restricted shares), OP units outstanding and an estimate for our dilutive Outperformance Programs (“OPPs,” or individually, “OPP”), including stock grants under our 2018 OPP and 2019 OPP and 2020 PSU Plan (collectively, the “Dilutive Shares”). Weighted Average Fully Diluted Common Stock/Units Outstanding: Includes an estimate for the dilution impact of stock grants to the Company's executives under its 2018 OPP, 2019 OPP and 2020 PSU Plan. This estimate is based on the projected award potential of such programs as of the end of such periods, as calculated in accordance with the ASC 260, Earnings Per Share. Page 55 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Reconciliation of Net Income to Net Operating Income Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 Net income (loss) $ 13,949 $ (36,895) Adjustments: Loss from unconsolidated real estate entity 236 — Fee income (610) — Interest expense 26,417 24,350 Interest income (1,025) (1,024) Transaction-related expenses 102 128 Unrealized loss on non-real estate investment 581 — Impairment loss — 52,201 Other (income) expense (314) 106 General and administrative 18,618 18,094 Depreciation and amortization 73,763 68,505 Net Operating Income $ 131,717 $ 125,465 Net Operating Income Breakdown Same-Store Office cash revenues $ 148,103 $ 138,370 Straight-line rent 9,308 13,894 Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net 2,307 2,888 Amortization of lease incentive costs (440) (356) Same-Store Office revenues 159,278 154,796 Same-Store Studios cash revenues 19,651 21,180 Straight-line rent 158 360 Amortization of lease incentive costs (9) (9) Same-Store Studio revenues 19,800 21,531 Same-Store property revenues 179,078 176,327 Same-Store Office cash expenses 52,655 49,941 Straight-line rent 365 366 Amortization of above-market and below-market ground leases, net 586 586 Same-Store Office expenses 53,606 50,893 Same-Store Studio cash expenses 10,650 11,109 Same-Store Studio expenses 10,650 11,109 Same-Store property expenses 64,256 62,002 Same-Store net operating income 114,822 114,325 Non-Same-Store net operating income 16,895 11,140 Net Operating Income $ 131,717 $ 125,465 Page 56 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Reconciliation of Net Income to Company’s Share of Net Operating Income Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 2019 Net income (loss) $ 13,949 $ (36,895) Adjustments: Loss from unconsolidated real estate entity 236 — Fee income (610) — Interest expense 26,417 24,350 Interest income (1,025) (1,024) Transaction-related expenses 102 128 Unrealized loss on non-real estate investment 581 — Impairment loss — 52,201 Other (income) expense (314) 106 General and administrative 18,618 18,094 Depreciation and amortization 73,763 68,505 Company's Share of NOI from Unconsolidated Real Estate Entity 2,460 — Net Operating Income Partner's Share (7,622) (7,468) Net Operating Income Company's Share $ 126,555 $ 117,997 Net Operating Income Breakdown Same-Store Office cash revenues $ 135,726 $ 128,194 Straight-line rent 9,150 12,619 Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net 2,138 2,723 Amortization of lease incentive costs (415) (331) Same-Store Office revenues Company’s Share 146,599 143,205 Same-Store Studios cash revenues 19,651 21,180 Straight-line rent 158 360 Amortization of lease incentive costs (9) (9) Same-Store Studio revenues Company’s Share 19,800 21,531 Same-Store property revenues Company’s Share 166,399 164,736 Same-Store Office cash expenses 47,750 45,708 Straight-line rent 249 249 Amortization of above-market and below-market ground leases, net 576 576 Same-Store Office expenses Company’s Share 48,575 46,533 Same-Store Studio cash expenses 10,650 11,109 Same-Store Studio expenses Company’s Share 10,650 11,109 Same-Store property expenses Company’s Share 59,225 57,642 Same-Store net operating income Company’s Share 107,174 107,094 Non-Same-Store net operating income Company’s Share 19,381 10,903 Net Operating Income Company’s Share $ 126,555 $ 117,997 Page 57 of 58

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | First Quarter 2020 Reconciliation of Consolidated Debt, Net to Adjusted EBITDAre (Annualized) Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended Quarter To Date March 31, 2020 December 31, 2019 September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 Net income (loss) $ 13,949 $ 16,963 $ 62,955 $ 12,823 $ (36,985) Interest income—Consolidated (1,025) (1,010) (1,022) (1,008) (1,024) Interest expense—Consolidated 26,417 28,353 26,590 26,552 24,350 Depreciation and amortization—Consolidated 73,763 74,196 69,781 69,606 68,505 EBITDA 113,104 118,502 158,304 107,973 54,846 Unconsolidated real estate entity depreciation and amortization 1,381 1,650 1,751 563 — Unconsolidated real estate entity interest expense 930 949 966 257 — EBITDAre 115,415 121,101 161,021 108,793 54,846 Impairment loss — — — — 52,201 Unrealized loss on non-real estate investment 581 — — — — Gain on sale of real estate — — (47,100) — — Other (income) expense (314) (366) 333 (181) 106 Transaction-related expenses 102 208 331 — 128 Non-cash compensation expense 4,895 4,088 5,176 5,067 5,150 Straight-line rent receivables, net (13,344) (12,992) (10,767) (11,469) (16,269) Non-cash amortization of below-market rents, net (2,544) (2,917) (2,810) (2,930) (4,179) Non-cash amortization of below-market ground rents, net 577 615 615 615 615 Amortization of lease incentive costs 472 504 498 443 326 Adjusted EBITDAre 105,840 110,241 107,297 100,338 92,924 Studio cash NOI (9,001) (9,698) (10,558) (7,760) (10,071) Office property adjusted EBITDAre 96,839 100,543 96,739 92,578 82,853 x Annualization factor 4 4 4 4 4 Annualized office property adjusted EBITDAre 387,356 402,172 386,956 370,312 331,412 Trailing 12-mo studio cash NOI 37,017 38,087 38,261 35,850 35,926 Adjusted EBITDAre (Annualized) $ 424,373 $ 440,259 $ 425,217 $ 406,162 $ 367,338 Total Consolidated unsecured and secured debt 3,260,352 2,845,459 2,744,960 2,850,099 2,735,237 Less: Consolidated cash and cash equivalents (392,136) (46,224) (56,777) (48,172) (52,445) Consolidated debt, net $ 2,868,216 $ 2,799,235 $ 2,688,183 $ 2,801,927 $ 2,682,792 Adjusted EBITDAre (annualized) / Consolidated debt, net 6.8x 6.4x 6.3x 6.9x 7.3x Page 58 of 58

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