Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Forward-Looking Statements This Supplemental Information contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Future events and actual results, financial and otherwise, may differ materially from the results discussed in the forward-looking statements. You should not rely on forward-looking statements as predictions of future events. Forward-looking statements involve numerous risks and uncertainties that could significantly affect anticipated results in the future and, accordingly, such results may differ materially from those expressed in any forward-looking statement made by us. These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to: adverse economic and real estate developments in Northern and Southern California, the Pacific Northwest and Western Canada; decreased rental rates or increased tenant incentives and vacancy rates; defaults on, early terminations of, or non- renewal of leases by tenants; increased interest rates and operating costs; failure to generate sufficient cash flows to service our outstanding indebtedness; difficulties in identifying properties to acquire and completing acquisitions; failure to successfully integrate pending and recent acquisitions; failure to successfully operate acquired properties and operations; failure to maintain our status as a REIT under the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended; possible adverse changes in laws and regulations; environmental uncertainties; risks related to natural disasters; lack or insufficient amount of insurance; inability to successfully expand into new markets or submarkets; risks associated with property development; conflicts of interest with our officers; changes in real estate and zoning laws and increases in real property tax rates; and the consequences of any possible future terrorist attacks. These factors are not exhaustive. For a discussion of important risks related to Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.’s business and an investment in its securities, including risks that could cause actual results and events to differ materially from results and events referred to in the forward-looking information, see the discussion under the caption “Risk Factors” in Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.’s Annual Report on Form 10-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, or SEC, and other risks described in documents subsequently filed by Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. from time to time with the SEC. You are cautioned that the information contained herein speaks only as of the date hereof and Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. assumes no obligation to update any forward-looking information, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. is referred to herein as the “Company,” “Hudson Pacific,” “we,” “us,” or “our.” Non-GAAP Measures This Supplemental Information includes non-GAAP financial measures, which are accompanied by what the Company considers the most directly comparable financial measures calculated and presented in accordance with GAAP. Quantitative reconciliations of the differences between the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures and the non-GAAP financial measures presented are provided within this Supplemental Information. Definitions of these non-GAAP financial measures can be found in the Definitions section of this Supplemental starting on page 52. The Company also presents the “Company’s Share” of certain of these measures, which are non-GAAP financial measures that are calculated as the consolidated amount calculated in accordance with GAAP, plus the Company’s share of the amount from the Company’s unconsolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the Company’s percentage ownership interest), minus the Company’s partners’ share of the amount from the Company’s consolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the partners’ percentage ownership interests). Management believes that presenting the “Company’s Share” of these measures provides useful information to investors regarding the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations because the Company has several significant joint ventures, and in some cases the Company exercises significant influence over, but does not control, the joint venture, in which case GAAP requires that the Company account for the joint venture entity using the equity method of accounting and the Company does not consolidate it for financial reporting purposes. In other cases, GAAP requires that the Company consolidate the joint venture even though the Company’s partner(s) owns a significant percentage interest. As a result, management believes that presenting the Company’s Share of various financial measures in this manner can help investors better understand the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations after taking into account its true economic interest in these joint ventures.  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Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Table of Contents Page Executive Summary, Corporate Data, Executive Management, Board of 4 Directors, Equity Research Coverage and Rating Agencies Financial Information 9 Consolidated Balance Sheets 10 Consolidated Statements of Operations 11 Funds from Operations 12 Adjusted Funds from Operations 14 Same-Store Property Performance—Consolidated 15 Same-Store Property Performance—Company's Share 17 Net Operating Income Detail (NOI) 19 Debt Summary 21 Capital Structure 23 Unsecured and Secured Debt Maturities, Composition and Covenant 24 Compliance Operational and Portfolio Information 26 In-Service Office Properties 27 In-Service Office Properties by Location 30 Studio Properties 32 Land Properties 33 Corporate Headquarters: Redevelopment, Development and Held For Sale Properties 34 th Under Construction and Future Value Creation Projects 35 11601 Wilshire Boulevard, 9 Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90025 (310) 445-5700 Value Creation Project Images—Recently Completed, Under Construction and 37 Planned Office Tenant Industry Diversification 38 Website: Fifteen Largest Office Tenants 39 Office Property Leasing Activity 41 HudsonPacificProperties.com Commenced Office Leases with Non-Recurring Upfront Abatements 43 Uncommenced Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 44 NYSE Trading Symbol: Backfilled Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 45 HPP Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters 47 Expiring Office Leases—Annual 50 Investor Relations: Definitions and Reconciliations 51 Laura Campbell Definitions 52 Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Marketing (310) 622-1702 Reconciliation of Net Income (Loss) to Net Operating Income 54 Reconciliation of Net Income (Loss) to Company's Share of Net Operating 55 Income Total Revenues Components 56 Page 3 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Executive Summary Hudson Pacific Properties acquires, redevelops and develops creative office Studio Highlights and studio properties in the West Coast tech and media epicenters of Los • Trailing 12-month occupancy for the three same-store studio properties was Angeles, Silicon Valley, San Francisco, Seattle and Vancouver. We are the 92.8% leading institutional owner of office space in Silicon Valley, the largest independent owner/operator of studios in Los Angeles, and our portfolio • Net operating income and cash net operating income for the three same- totals nearly 19 million square feet, including land for development, in our store studio properties increased 22.9% and 29.3%, respectively core markets. Our top-tier assets combined with our leasing and Dispositions management expertise have enabled us to cultivate a tenant base of premier • Sold Campus Center improvements for $70.3 million (before credits, blue-chip and growth companies, like Google and Netflix. Our strategic focus prorations and closing costs) and Campus Center land for $78.1 million is value creation through less capital- and time-intensive repositionings and (before credits, prorations and closing costs) redevelopments, although our deep in-house expertise allows us to execute on a full range of opportunities—from incremental lease-up to cutting-edge Dividends new construction. • Declared and paid a quarterly dividend of $0.25 per share on common stock Financials (Compared to Third Quarter 2018) Post-Quarter Highlights • Net income attributable to common stockholders of $58.8 million ($0.38 • Placed in service 302,102-square-foot EPIC creative office development, per diluted share) compared to $17.4 million ($0.11 per diluted share) which is fully pre-leased to Netflix • FFO, excluding specified items, of $79.6 million ($0.51 per diluted share) • Issued $400.0 million of 3.25% senior notes due January 2030 compared to $73.3 million ($0.47 per diluted share) • Received upgraded credit rating from Moody’s to Baa2 with a stable outlook • Total revenue increased 15.2% to $208.2 million Guidance Office Highlights • Increased full-year 2019 FFO guidance to $2.00 to $2.06 per diluted share, • Executed 71 new and renewal leases totaling 551,721 square feet, with excluding specified items GAAP and cash rent growth of 26.2% and 12.5%, respectively, including: • Increased office and studio same-store cash NOI growth assumption ◦ 92,450-square-foot renewal with Github at 275 Brannan and 625 midpoints 5.5% and 7.5%, respectively Second through July 2025 ◦ 65,217-square-foot lease with Auris Health at Skyway Landing and 333 Twin Dolphin through November 2022 Conference Call Information: ◦ 40,341-square-foot renewal and a 7,448 expansion with Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST Coherus Biosciences at 333 Twin Dolphin through September (877) 407-0784 (U.S.) | (201) 689-8560 (International) 2024 • Stabilized and in-service office portfolios were 96.4% and 94.7% leased, respectively • Net operating income and cash net operating income for the 35 same- store properties increased 8.0% and 7.5%, respectively   Page 4 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Corporate Data(1) Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data September 30, June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, 2019 2019 2019 2018 2018 Number of office properties owned 52 53 52 52 51 Office square feet(2) 14,852,478 15,321,814 13,866,793 13,853,401 13,498,837 Stabilized office leased rate as of end of period(3) 96.4% 96.6% 95.2% 95.4% 94.6% In-service office leased rate as of end of period(4) 94.7% 94.5% 92.9% 93.0% 91.4% Number of studio properties owned 3 3 3 3 3 Same-store studio square feet(2)(5) 1,213,203 1,171,707 1,171,707 1,171,707 1,204,927 Same-store studio leased rate as of end of period(6) 92.8% 92.6% 92.4% 91.6% 88.9% Non-same-store studio square feet(2) 11,200 52,696 52,696 52,696 41,496 Non-same-store studio leased rate as of end of period(7) 93.4% 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% Number of land properties owned(8) 7 8 6 6 6 Land properties estimated square feet(8) 2,681,376 3,627,726 2,639,562 2,639,562 2,639,562 Total portfolio square feet 18,758,257 20,173,943 17,730,758 17,717,366 17,384,822 Company’s Share of Debt(9)(10) $ 2,804,550 $ 2,910,690 $ 2,699,602 $ 2,604,746 $ 2,314,884 Company’s Share of Market Capitalization(9)(10) $ 8,074,653 $ 8,158,747 $ 8,106,133 $ 7,157,173 $ 7,494,193 Company’s Share of Debt/Company’s Share of Market Capitalization(9)(10) 34.7% 35.7% 33.3% 36.4% 30.9% Share data: FFO(10), excluding specific items, per common stock/unit—diluted(11) $ 0.51 $ 0.48 $ 0.49 $ 0.49 $ 0.47 Range of closing prices(11) $ 32.96 - 35.41 $ 32.54 - 35.34 $ 27.53 - 34.72 $ 27.42 - 32.72 $ 31.31 - 35.68 Closing price at quarter end $ 33.46 $ 33.27 $ 34.42 $ 29.06 $ 32.72 Weighted Average Fully Diluted Common Stock/Units Outstanding(10) 156,011 156,175 155,870 155,716 157,238 Shares of Common Stock/Units Outstanding at End of Period(10) 157,505 157,741 157,075 156,656 158,292 (1) Represents 100% share of consolidated and unconsolidated joint ventures, except with respect to the Company’s Share of debt, market capitalization, and the quotient of those amounts. (2) Property square footage has been determined by management based upon estimated leasable square feet, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association, or BOMA, rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. (3) Stabilized office leased rate excludes the lease-up, land, redevelopment, development and held for sale properties described on pages 28, 33 and 34. (4) In-service office leased rate includes the stabilized office and lease-up properties described on pages 27 and 28. (5) Same-store studio defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of July 1, 2018 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same- store studio square feet excludes 33,220 square feet related to Building 70 taken off-line during fourth quarter 2018. (6) Percent leased for same-store studio is the average percent leased for the 12 months ended as of the quarter indicated. (7) The percent leased as of September 30, 2019 for non-same-store studio is the average percent leased for 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard, which was acquired on October 23, 2018. (8) Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to receipt of entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Includes the pending purchase of Washington 1000. (9) See capital structure on page 23 for additional detail. (10) See definitions starting on page 52. (11) For the quarter indicated. Page 5 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Executive Management Our Executive Management is comprised of highly seasoned, approachable experts who embrace innovation and always think outside the box. Together, they have decades of experience leading successful publicly traded companies. They have bought, sold, operated, built and re-built real estate properties across cycles and in every major West Coast market, and in the process cultivated unparalleled industry relationships. Our culture starts at the top—a collaborative, entrepreneurial spirit, combined with integrity and a deep sense of fiduciary responsibility. Victor J. Coleman Kay L. Tidwell Chief Executive Officer and President Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Mark Lammas Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Laura Campbell Officer and Treasurer Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Marketing Alex Vouvalides Chief Investment Officer Derric DuBourdieu Senior Vice President, Leasing Christopher Barton Executive Vice President, Development and Drew B. Gordon Capital Improvements Senior Vice President, Northern California Joshua A. Hatfield Executive Vice President, Operations Gary Hansel Senior Vice President, Southern Harout Diramerian California Chief Accounting Officer Bill Humphrey Steven Jaffe Senior Vice President, Sunset Studios Chief Risk Officer Andrea Rupp Dale Shimoda Senior Vice President, Human Resources Executive Vice President, Finance Andy Wattula Arthur X. Suazo Senior Vice President, Pacific Northwest Executive Vice President, Leasing Chuck We Senior Vice President, Western Canada Page 6 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Board of Directors Our accomplished Directors are committed to sound corporate governance, and ensuring full compliance and accountability to shareholders in accordance with all laws and regulations. We believe that dedication to these principles and the highest ethical standards is essential to both short- and long-term value creation and preservation. We also recognize and embrace board diversity in all its facets—skills, experience, gender, ethnicity, race—as essential to maintaining our competitive advantage and attaining our strategic objectives. Victor J. Coleman Christy Haubegger Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer Executive Vice President and Chief and President, Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Enterprise Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia Theodore R. Antenucci Mark D. Linehan President and Chief Executive Officer, President and Chief Executive Officer, Catellus Development Corporation Wynmark Company Richard B. Fried Robert M. Moran, Jr. Managing Member, Farallon Capital Co-Founder and Co-Owner, FJM Management, L.L.C. Investments LLC Jonathan M. Glaser Barry A. Porter Managing Member, JMG Capital Management Managing General Partner, Clarify LLC Partners L.P. Robert L. Harris II Andrea Wong Executive Chairman (retired), Acacia Research President (retired), International Corporation Production, Sony Pictures Television Page 7 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Equity Research Coverage Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mizuho James Feldman Haendel St. Juste (646) 855-5808 (212) 209-9300 Barclays Capital Morgan Stanley Ross Smotrich | Upal Rana Vikram Malhotra (212) 526-2306 | (212) 526-4887 (212) 761-7567 BTIG Robert W. Baird & Company Tom Catherwood David Rodgers (212) 738-6140 (216) 737-7341 Citigroup Sandler O’Neill + Partners Michael Bilerman | Emmanuel Korchman Alexander Goldfarb (212) 816-1383 | (212) 816-1382 (212) 466-7937 D.A. Davidson Scotiabank Barry Oxford Nicholas Yulico (212) 240-9871 (212) 225-6904 Green Street Advisors SMBC Nikko Securities Daniel Ismail Richard Anderson (949) 640-8780 (646) 521-2351 KeyBanc Capital Markets Wells Fargo Securities Craig Mailman Blaine Heck (917) 368-2316 (443) 263-2949 Rating Agencies Fitch Ratings Moody’s Investor Service Standard & Poor’s Stephen Boyd Alice Chung Fernanda Hernandez (212) 908-9153 (212) 553-2949 (212) 438-1347 Page 8 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Financial Information

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Consolidated Balance Sheets In thousands, except share data September 30, 2019 December 31, 2018 (Unaudited) ASSETS Investment in real estate, net $ 6,320,672 $ 6,363,906 Cash and cash equivalents 56,777 53,740 Restricted cash 12,562 14,451 Accounts receivable, net 15,432 14,004 Straight-line rent receivables, net 181,971 142,369 Deferred leasing costs and lease intangible assets, net 294,959 279,896 U.S. Government securities 142,268 146,880 Operating lease right-of-use asset 270,318 — Prepaid expenses and other assets, net 69,152 55,633 Investment in unconsolidated real estate entity 64,183 — TOTAL ASSETS $ 7,428,294 $ 7,070,879 LIABILITIES AND EQUITY Liabilities Unsecured and secured debt, net $ 2,728,387 $ 2,623,835 In-substance defeased debt 135,846 138,223 Joint venture partner debt 66,136 66,136 Accounts payable, accrued liabilities and other 261,272 175,300 Operating lease liability 273,624 — Lease intangible liabilities, net 34,717 45,612 Security deposits and prepaid rent 64,474 68,687 Total liabilities 3,564,456 3,117,793 Redeemable preferred units of the operating partnership 9,815 9,815 Redeemable non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities 122,216 113,141 Equity Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. stockholders’ equity Common stock, $0.01 par value, 490,000,000 authorized, 154,414,452 shares and 154,371,538 shares outstanding at September 30, 1,543 1,543 2019 and December 31, 2018, respectively Additional paid-in capital 3,442,136 3,524,502 Accumulated other comprehensive (loss) income (2,727) 17,501 Total Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. stockholders’ equity 3,440,952 3,543,546 Non-controlling interest—members in consolidated entities 269,662 268,246 Non-controlling interest—units in the operating partnership 21,193 18,338 Total equity 3,731,807 3,830,130 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY $ 7,428,294 $ 7,070,879 Page 10 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Consolidated Statements of Operations Unaudited, in thousands, except share data Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 2019 2018 REVENUES Office Rental(1) $ 179,197 $ 129,963 $ 521,650 $ 389,777 Tenant recoveries(1) — 24,615 — 67,479 Service revenues and other(1) 6,818 6,868 19,270 19,272 Total office revenues 186,015 161,446 540,920 476,528 Studio Rental(1) 11,086 11,731 38,001 32,822 Tenant recoveries(1) — 299 — 1,153 Service revenues and other(1) 11,117 7,222 23,342 19,482 Total studio revenues 22,203 19,252 61,343 53,457 Total revenues 208,218 180,698 602,263 529,985 OPERATING EXPENSES Office operating expenses 66,969 57,295 188,680 164,475 Studio operating expenses 11,440 10,511 32,088 28,714 General and administrative 17,661 14,280 54,099 46,047 Depreciation and amortization 69,781 62,224 207,892 183,483 Total operating expenses 165,851 144,310 482,759 422,719 OTHER INCOME (EXPENSE) Loss from unconsolidated joint venture (260) — (345) — Interest expense (26,590) (20,131) (77,492) (59,965) Interest income 1,002 418 3,034 493 Transaction-related expenses (331) (165) (459) (283) Unrealized gain on non-real estate investment — — — 928 Gain on sale of real estate 47,100 3,735 47,100 43,337 Impairment loss — — (52,201) — Other (loss) income (333) 25 (258) 748 Total other income (expense) 20,588 (16,118) (80,621) (14,742) Net income 62,955 20,270 38,883 92,524 Net income attributable to preferred units (153) (153) (459) (465) Net income attributable to participating securities (274) (118) (138) (555) Net income attributable to non-controlling interest in consolidated real estate entities (3,660) (2,520) (9,798) (9,010) Net loss (income) attributable to redeemable non-controlling interest in consolidated real 347 (49) 1,505 (49) estate entities Net income attributable to non-controlling interest in the operating partnership (460) (63) (225) (299) NET INCOME ATTRIBUTABLE TO COMMON STOCKHOLDERS $ 58,755 $ 17,367 $ 29,768 $ 82,146 BASIC AND DILUTED PER SHARE AMOUNTS Net income attributable to common stockholders—basic $ 0.38 $ 0.11 0.19 0.53 Net income attributable to common stockholders—diluted $ 0.38 $ 0.11 0.19 0.52 Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding—basic 154,414,452 155,649,110 154,398,466 155,637,351 Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding—diluted 156,498,919 156,669,247 156,400,075 156,628,488 (1) We adopted a new accounting standard that required a change in our presentation of revenues. Refer to page 56 for details of our revenue components. Page 11 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Funds from Operations(1) Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data Three Months Ended Quarter To Date September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 December 31, 2018 September 30, 2018 NET INCOME (LOSS) $ 62,955 $ 12,823 $ (36,895) $ 19,257 $ 20,270 Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization—Consolidated 69,781 69,606 68,505 67,520 62,224 Depreciation and amortization—Corporate-related (543) (530) (523) (530) (497) Depreciation and amortization—Company’s Share from unconsolidated real estate investment 1,751 563 — — — Gain on sale of real estate (47,100) — — — (3,735) Impairment loss — — 52,201 — — FFO attributable to non-controlling interests (7,463) (6,831) (6,738) (7,312) (5,019) FFO attributable to preferred units (153) (153) (153) (153) (153) FFO to common stockholders and unitholders 79,228 75,478 76,397 78,782 73,090 Specified items impacting FFO: Transaction-related expenses 331 — 128 252 165 Lease termination non-cash write-off — — — (3,039) — One-time debt extinguishment cost — — 143 — — FFO (EXCLUDING SPECIFIED ITEMS) TO COMMON $ $ $ $ $ STOCKHOLDERS AND UNITHOLDERS 79,559 75,478 76,668 75,995 73,255 Weighted average common stock/units outstanding—diluted 156,011 156,175 155,870 155,716 157,238 FFO per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.51 $ 0.48 $ 0.49 $ 0.51 $ 0.46 FFO (excluding specified items) per common stock/unit—diluted $ 0.51 $ 0.48 $ 0.49 $ 0.49 $ 0.47 Page 12 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Funds from Operations (continued) Unaudited, in thousands, except per share data Nine Months Six Months Three Months Twelve Months Nine Months Ended Ended Ended Ended Ended Year To Date September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 December 31, 2018 September 30, 2018 NET INCOME (LOSS) $ 38,883 $ (24,072) $ (36,895) $ 111,781 $ 92,524 Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization—Consolidated 207,892 138,111 68,505 251,003 183,483 Depreciation and amortization—Corporate-related (1,596) (1,053) (523) (2,000) (1,470) Depreciation and amortization—Company’s Share from unconsolidated real estate investment 2,314 563 — — — Gain on sale of real estate (47,100) — — (43,337) (43,337) Impairment loss 52,201 52,201 52,201 — — Unrealized gain on non-real estate investment(2) — — — (928) (928) FFO attributable to non-controlling interests (21,032) (13,569) (6,738) (22,978) (15,666) FFO attributable to preferred units (459) (306) (153) (618) (465) FFO to common stockholders and unitholders 231,103 151,875 76,397 292,923 214,141 Specified items impacting FFO: Transaction-related expenses 459 128 128 535 283 Lease termination non-cash write-off — — — (3,039) — One-time debt extinguishment cost 143 143 143 421 421 FFO (EXCLUDING SPECIFIED ITEMS) TO COMMON $ $ $ $ $ STOCKHOLDERS AND UNITHOLDERS 231,705 152,146 76,668 290,840 214,845 Weighted average common stock/units outstanding—diluted 155,912 156,091 155,870 156,266 157,198 FFO per common stock/unit—diluted $ 1.48 $ 0.97 $ 0.49 $ 1.87 $ 1.36 FFO (excluding specified items) per common stock/unit—diluted $ 1.49 $ 0.97 $ 0.49 $ 1.86 $ 1.37 (1) See definitions starting on page 52. (2) During second quarter 2018, we recognized a $928 thousand unrealized gain on a unconsolidated non-real estate investment accounted for using the cost method approach. In December 2018, NAREIT issued a FFO White Paper providing an option to include these mark-to-market adjustments in our calculation of FFO. During fourth quarter 2018, we elected this option retroactively. Page 13 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Adjusted Funds from Operations(1) Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended Quarter To Date September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 December 31, 2018 September 30, 2018 FFO $ 79,228 $ 75,478 $ 76,397 $ 78,782 $ 73,090 Adjustments: Straight-line rent, net (9,345) (9,779) (15,111) (9,579) (7,455) Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net (2,976) (2,885) (3,895) (6,168) (3,189) Amortization of above-market and below-market ground leases, net 605 604 605 605 591 Amortization of lease incentive costs 472 416 301 404 323 Amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums, net 1,428 1,445 1,576 1,423 1,418 Recurring capital expenditures, tenant improvements and lease ) ) ) ) ) commissions (28,459 (26,144 (55,311 (32,707 (17,378 Non-cash compensation expense 5,176 5,067 5,150 4,109 4,292 AFFO $ 46,129 $ 44,202 $ 9,712 $ 36,869 $ 51,692 Dividends paid to common stock and unitholders $ 39,132 $ 39,137 $ 40,427 $ 38,950 $ 39,351 AFFO payout ratio 84.8% 88.5% 416.3% 105.6% 76.1% Nine Months Six Months Three Months Twelve Months Nine Months Ended Ended Ended Ended Ended Year To Date September 30, 2019 June 30, 2019 March 31, 2019 December 31, 2018 September 30, 2018 FFO $ 231,103 $ 151,875 $ 76,397 $ 292,923 $ 214,141 Adjustments: Straight-line rent, net (34,235) (24,890) (15,111) (34,557) (24,978) Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net (9,756) (6,780) (3,895) (16,369) (10,201) Amortization of above-market and below-market ground leases, net 1,814 1,209 605 2,412 1,807 Amortization of lease incentive costs 1,189 717 301 1,364 960 Amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums, net 4,449 3,021 1,576 5,904 4,481 Recurring capital expenditures, tenant improvements and lease ) ) ) ) ) commissions (109,914 (81,455 (55,311 (113,026 (80,319 Non-cash compensation expense 15,393 10,217 5,150 17,028 12,919 AFFO $ 100,043 $ 53,914 $ 9,712 $ 155,679 $ 118,810 Dividends paid to common stock and unitholders $ 118,696 $ 79,564 $ 40,427 $ 157,003 $ 118,059 AFFO payout ratio 118.6% 147.6% 416.3% 100.9% 99.4% (1) See definitions starting on page 52. Page 14 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Same-Store Property Performance—Consolidated Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE STATISTICS Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 % change 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE OFFICE STATISTICS(1)(2) Number of properties 35 35 31 31 Rentable square feet 8,555,255 8,555,255 7,798,915 7,798,915 Ending % leased 95.9% 95.0% 0.9% 95.2% 94.8% 0.4% Ending % occupied 94.5% 93.7% 0.8% 93.7% 93.5% 0.2% Average % occupied for the period 94.9% 92.9% 2.0% 93.9% 92.8% 1.1% SAME-STORE STUDIO STATISTICS(3) Number of properties 3 3 3 3 Rentable square feet 1,213,203 1,213,203 1,171,707 1,171,707 Average % occupied for the period(4) 92.8% N/A (5) N/A 92.5% 89.7% 2.8% SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 % change 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME(6) Total office revenues $ 134,758 $ 124,013 8.7% $ 351,571 $ 326,535 7.7% Total studio revenues 22,139 19,252 15.0 59,449 52,755 12.7 Same-store revenues 156,897 143,265 9.5 411,020 379,290 8.4 Total office expenses 44,325 40,259 10.1 107,911 104,023 3.7 Total studio expenses 11,396 10,511 8.4 31,820 28,580 11.3 Same-store expenses 55,721 50,770 9.8 139,731 132,603 5.4 Same-store office net operating income 90,433 83,754 8.0 243,660 222,512 9.5 NOI margin 67.1% 67.5% (0.4) 69.3% 68.1% 1.2 Same-store studio net operating income 10,743 (7) 8,741 (7) 22.9 27,629 (7) 24,175 (7) 14.3 NOI margin 48.5% 45.4% 3.1 46.5% 45.8% 0.7 TOTAL SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME $ 101,176 $ 92,495 9.4% $ 271,289 $ 246,687 10.0% NOI margin 64.5% 64.6% (0.1) 66.0% 65.0% 1.0 Page 15 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Same-Store Property Performance—Consolidated (continued) Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 % change 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Total office cash revenues $ 127,211 $ 117,335 8.4% $ 326,101 $ 310,628 5.0% Total studio cash revenues 21,934 18,658 17.6 58,584 51,731 13.2 Same-store cash revenues 149,145 135,993 9.7 384,685 362,359 6.2 Total office cash expenses 43,629 39,563 10.3 106,186 102,298 3.8 Total studio cash expenses 11,396 10,511 8.4 31,820 28,580 11.3 Same-store cash expenses 55,025 50,074 9.9 138,006 130,878 5.4 Same-store office net operating income (cash basis) 83,582 77,772 7.5 219,915 208,330 5.6 NOI margin 65.7% 66.3% (0.6) 67.4% 67.1% 0.3 Same-store studio net operating income (cash basis) 10,538 (7) 8,147 (7) 29.3 26,764 (7) 23,151 (7) 15.6 NOI margin 48.0% 43.7% 4.3 45.7% 44.8% 0.9 SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) $ 94,120 $ 85,919 9.5% $ 246,679 $ 231,481 6.6% NOI margin 63.1% 63.2% (0.1) 64.1% 63.9% 0.2 (1) Same-store office for the three months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of July 1, 2018 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same-store office for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2018 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of September 30, 2019. (2) See pages 27 and 28 for same-store office properties. (3) Same-store studio for the three months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of July 1, 2018 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same-store studio for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of January 1, 2018 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same-store studio for the three months ended September 30, 2019 excludes 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard, which was acquired on October 23, 2018. Same-store studio for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 excludes 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street, which were acquired on June 7, 2018, and 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard. (4) Percent occupied for same-store studio is the average percent occupied for the 12 months ended September 30, 2019. (5) Trailing twelve-month occupancy is not applicable for 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street during the three months ended September 30, 2018 as the properties were acquired in second quarter 2018. (6) See page 54 for the reconciliation of net income to net operating income (NOI). (7) Building 70 at Sunset Gower Studios was taken off-line during fourth quarter 2018. Net operating income related to Building 70 is included for the first through third quarters of 2018. Page 16 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Same-Store Property Performance—Company’s Share Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE STATISTICS Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 % change 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE OFFICE STATISTICS(1)(2) Number of properties 35 35 31 31 Rentable square feet 8,089,515 8,089,515 7,798,915 7,798,915 Ending % leased 95.7% 95.1% 0.6% 95.0% 95.0% — % Ending % occupied 94.2% 93.8% 0.4% 93.4% 93.5% (0.1)% Average % occupied for the period 94.9% 92.9% 2.0% 93.9% 92.8% 1.1 % SAME-STORE STUDIO STATISTICS(3) Number of properties 3 3 3 3 Rentable square feet 1,213,203 1,213,203 1,171,707 1,171,707 Average % occupied for the period(4) 92.8% N/A (5) N/A 92.5% 89.7% 2.8 % SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 % change 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME(6) Total office revenues $ 127,625 $ 118,290 7.9% $ 331,379 $ 309,096 7.2% Total studio revenues 22,139 19,252 15.0 59,449 52,755 12.7 Same-store revenues 149,764 137,542 8.9 390,828 361,851 8.0 Total office expenses 42,131 38,337 9.9 101,770 98,403 3.4 Total studio expenses 11,396 10,511 8.4 31,820 28,580 11.3 Same-store expenses 53,527 48,848 9.6 133,590 126,983 5.2 Same-store office net operating income 85,494 79,953 6.9 229,609 210,693 9.0 NOI margin 67.0% 67.6% (0.6) 69.3% 68.2% 1.1 Same-store studio net operating income 10,743 (7) 8,741 (7) 22.9 27,629 (7) 24,175 (7) 14.3 NOI margin 48.5% 45.4% 3.1 46.5% 45.8% 0.7 TOTAL SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME $ 96,237 $ 88,694 8.5% $ 257,238 $ 234,868 9.5% NOI margin 64.3% 64.5% (0.2) 65.8% 64.9% 0.9 Page 17 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Same-Store Property Performance—Company’s Share (continued) Unaudited, in thousands, except number of properties and square feet SAME-STORE ANALYSIS—NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Three Months Ended June 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 % change 2019 2018 % change SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) Total office cash revenues $ 120,838 $ 111,593 8.3% $ 308,310 $ 292,836 5.3% Total studio cash revenues 21,934 18,658 17.6 58,584 51,731 13.2 Same-store cash revenues 142,772 130,251 9.6 366,894 344,567 6.5 Total office cash expenses 41,435 37,641 10.1 100,045 96,678 3.5 Total studio cash expenses 11,396 10,511 8.4 31,820 28,580 11.3 Same-store cash expenses 52,831 48,152 9.7 131,865 125,258 5.3 Same-store office net operating income (cash basis) 79,403 73,952 7.4 208,265 196,158 6.2 NOI margin 65.7% 66.3% (0.6) 67.6% 67.0% 0.6 Same-store studio net operating income (cash basis) 10,538 (7) 8,147 (7) 29.3 26,764 (7) 23,151 (7) 15.6 NOI margin 48.0% 43.7% 4.3 45.7% 44.8% 0.9 SAME-STORE NET OPERATING INCOME (CASH BASIS) $ 89,941 $ 82,099 9.6% $ 235,029 $ 219,309 7.2% NOI margin 63.0% 63.0% — 64.1% 63.6% 0.5 (1) Same-store office for the three months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of July 1, 2018 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same-store office for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2018 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of September 30, 2019. (2) See pages 27 and 28 for same-store office properties. (3) Same-store studio for the three months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of July 1, 2018 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same-store studio for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 defined as all properties owned and included in our studio portfolio as of January 1, 2018 and still owned and included in our studio portfolio as of September 30, 2019. Same-store studio for the three months ended September 30, 2019 excludes 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard, which was acquired on October 23, 2018. Same-store studio for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 excludes 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street, which were acquired on June 7, 2018, and 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard. (4) Percent occupied for same-store studio is the average percent occupied for the 12 months ended September 30, 2019. (5) Trailing twelve-month occupancy is not applicable for 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street during the three months ended September 30, 2018 as the properties were acquired in second quarter 2018. (6) See page 54 for the reconciliation of net income to net operating income (NOI). (7) Building 70 at Sunset Gower Studios was taken off-line during fourth quarter 2018. Net operating income related to Building 70 is included for first through third quarters of 2018. Page 18 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Net Operating Income Detail (NOI) Three Months Ended September 30, 2019 | Unaudited, in thousands Same-Store Same-Store Non-Same- Non-Same- Redevelopment Office Studio Store Office Store Studio /Development Lease-Up Sold/Other Total Properties(1) Properties(2) Properties(3) Properties(2) Properties(4) Properties(3) Properties Properties REVENUE Cash rent $ 100,452 $ 10,078 $ 20,894 $ 39 $ — $ 16,275 $ 11 $ 147,749 Cash tenant recoveries 22,072 739 4,599 25 — 1,676 (22) 29,089 Straight-line rent 6,033 214 4,381 — — 505 — 11,133 Amortization of above-market and below-market 1,928 — 605 — — 277 — 2,810 leases, net Amortization of lease incentive costs (414) (9) (49) — — (26) — (498) Total rental revenue(5) 130,071 11,022 30,430 64 — 18,707 (11) 190,283 Services revenue and other 4,687 11,117 1,133 — — 142 856 17,935 Total revenue 134,758 22,139 31,563 64 — 18,849 845 208,218 OPERATING EXPENSES Property operating cash expenses 43,629 11,396 12,120 44 — 10,015 224 77,428 Straight-line rent 106 — 260 — — — — 366 Amortization of above-market and below-market 590 — 23 — — 2 — 615 ground leases, net Total operating expenses 44,325 11,396 12,403 44 — 10,017 224 78,409 TOTAL CONSOLIDATED NOI(5) $ 90,433 $ 10,743 $ 19,160 $ 20 $ — $ 8,832 $ 621 $ 129,809 COMPANY’S SHARE OF NOI FROM (6) UNCONSOLIDATED REAL ESTATE ENTITY — — 2,775 — — — — 2,775 TOTAL NOI ATTRIBUTABLE TO 4,939 (7) — 3,098 (8) — — (120) (9) — 7,917 NON-CONTROLLING INTERESTS Square feet(10) 8,555,255 1,213,203 2,068,534 11,200 1,013,086 1,739,519 — 14,600,797 Ending % leased 95.9% 92.8% 97.5% 93.4% 87.5% 82.8% —% 93.7% Ending % occupied 94.5% 92.8% 95.7% 93.4% —% 79.3% —% 86.2% NOI margin 67.1% 48.5% 60.7% 31.3% —% 46.9% —% 62.3% RECONCILIATION TO CASH NOI TOTAL NOI $ 90,433 $ 10,743 $ 19,160 $ 20 $ — $ 8,832 $ 621 $ 129,809 Straight-line rent, net (5,927) (214) (4,121) — — (505) — (10,767) Amortization of above-market and below-market (1,928) — (605) — — (277) — (2,810) leases, net Amortization of lease incentive costs 414 9 49 — — 26 — 498 Amortization of above-market and below-market 590 — 23 — — 2 — 615 ground leases, net TOTAL CONSOLIDATED CASH NOI $ 83,582 $ 10,538 $ 14,506 $ 20 $ — $ 8,078 $ 621 $ 117,345 COMPANY’S SHARE OF CASH NOI FROM (6) UNCONSOLIDATED REAL ESTATE ENTITY — — 1,755 — — — — 1,755 TOTAL CASH NOI ATTRIBUTABLE TO NON- (7) (8) (9) CONTROLLING INTERESTS 4,178 — 2,469 — — (123) — 6,524 Page 19 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Net Operating Income Detail (NOI) (continued) (1) See pages 27 and 28 for same-store office for the three months ended September 30, 2019. (2) Same-store studio includes Sunset Bronson Studios, Sunset Gower Studios, Sunset Las Palmas Studio, 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street. Non-same-store studio is comprised of 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard, which was acquired on October 23, 2018. (3) See page 28 for non-same-store office and lease-up properties. (4) See page 34 for redevelopment, development and held for sale properties. (5) See page 54 and 55 for all non-GAAP NOI reconciliations and our breakout of rental components. (6) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. The amounts reflected have been converted from Canadian Dollars (“CAD”) to United States Dollars (“USD”) using the average, monthly foreign currency exchange rate for the period presented. (7) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 1455 Market. (8) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that own Hill7 and Ferry Building. (9) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 10850 Pico. (10) Represents 100% ownership of our consolidated portfolio. Excludes square footage related to our unconsolidated joint venture, Bentall Centre. Page 20 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Debt Summary As of September 30, 2019 | Unaudited, in thousands Unsecured revolving credit facility Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Undrawn Amount(1) Interest Rate(2)(3) Maturity Date(4) Service(1) Maturity Capacity Capacity Unsecured revolving credit facility $ 80,000 (5) LIBOR + 1.05% to 1.50% 3/13/2022 $ — $ 80,000 $ 600,000 $ 520,000 Unsecured term loans Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Fixed Libor Amount(1) Interest Rate(2)(3) Maturity Date Service(1) Maturity (6) Unsecured Term loan A $ 300,000 (5) LIBOR + 1.20% to 1.70% 4/1/2020 $ 8,000 $ 300,000 1.45% Unsecured Term loan B 350,000 LIBOR + 1.20% to 1.70% 4/1/2022 10,418 350,000 1.76% Unsecured Term loan D 125,000 LIBOR + 1.20% to 1.70% 11/17/2022 3,308 125,000 1.43% TOTAL $ 775,000 $ 21,726 $ 775,000 Unsecured private placement Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Maturity Date Service(1) Maturity Series A notes $ 110,000 4.34% 1/2/2023 $ 4,774 $ 110,000 Series E notes 50,000 3.66% 9/15/2023 1,830 50,000 Series B notes 259,000 4.69% 12/16/2025 12,147 259,000 Series D notes 150,000 3.98% 7/6/2026 5,970 150,000 Series C notes 56,000 4.79% 12/16/2027 2,682 56,000 TOTAL $ 625,000 $ 27,403 $ 625,000 Unsecured registered senior notes(5) Principal Contractual Annual Debt Balance at Issuance Issue Price as Effective Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Maturity Date Service(1) Maturity Date Percentage of par Yield 3.95% Registered senior notes $ 400,000 3.95% 11/1/2027 $ 15,800 $ 400,000 10/2/2017 99.815% 3.97% 4.65% Registered senior notes(7) 350,000 4.65% 4/1/2029 16,275 350,000 2/27/2019 98.663% 4.82% 4.65% Registered senior notes(7) 150,000 4.65% 4/1/2029 6,975 150,000 6/14/2019 104.544% 4.12% TOTAL $ 900,000 $ 39,050 $ 900,000 Page 21 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Debt Summary (continued) As of September 30, 2019 | Unaudited, in thousands Secured notes Principal Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Contractual Maturity Date Annual Debt Service(1) Balance at Maturity Company’s Share Met Park North(8) $ 64,500 LIBOR + 1.55% 8/1/2020 $ 2,393 $ 64,500 $ 64,500 10950 Washington(9) 26,459 5.32% 3/11/2022 2,003 24,981 26,459 Revolving Sunset Bronson Studios/ ICON/CUE facility(10) 5,001 LIBOR + 1.35% 3/1/2024 — 5,001 5,001 Element LA 168,000 4.59% 11/6/2025 7,716 168,000 168,000 Hill7(11) 101,000 3.38% 11/6/2028 3,414 101,000 55,550 TOTAL $ 364,960 $ 15,526 $ 363,482 $ 319,510 Other consolidated debt Principal Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Contractual Maturity Date Annual Debt Service(1) Balance at Maturity Company’s Share In-substance defeased debt(12) $ 135,846 4.47% 10/1/2022 $ 9,391 $ 135,846 $ 101,885 Joint venture debt(13) $ 66,136 4.50% 10/9/2028 $ 2,976 $ 66,136 $ — Unconsolidated debt Principal Amount(1) Interest Rate(2) Contractual Maturity Date Annual Debt Service(1) Balance at Maturity Company’s Share Bentall Centre(14) $ 476,123 CDOR + 1.75% 7/1/2024 $ — $ 476,123 $ 95,225 (1) See definitions starting on page 52. (2) Interest rate with respect to indebtedness is calculated on the basis of a 360-day year for the actual days elapsed. (3) The Company has an option to make an irrevocable election to change the interest rate depending on the Company’s credit rating or a specified base rate plus an applicable margin. As of September 30, 2019, no such election had been made. (4) The maturity date may be extended once for an additional one-year term. (5) On October 3, 2019, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of $400.0 million of senior notes due January 15, 2030. The notes were issued at 99.268% of par value, with a coupon of 3.25%. The net proceeds from the offering were used to repay the $300.0 million term loan due April 1, 2020 and to pay down the $80.0 million balance on the unsecured revolving credit facility. (6) The interest rate on the outstanding balance has been effectively fixed through the use of interest rate swaps. (7) The 4.65% registered senior notes serve as a part of one series under a single indenture. (8) The interest rate on the full loan amount has been effectively fixed at 3.71% per annum through the use of an interest rate swap. (9) Monthly debt service includes annual debt amortization payments based on a 30-year amortization schedule with a balloon payment at maturity. (10) We have a total capacity of $235.0 million under our Sunset Bronson Studios/ICON/CUE revolving credit facility. This loan is secured by the Company’s ICON, CUE and Sunset Bronson Studios properties. (11) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns Hill7. This loan bears interest only at 3.38% until November 6, 2026, at which time the interest rate will increase and monthly debt service will include principal payments with a balloon payment at maturity. The balance at maturity above excludes principal amortization. (12) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside and 10850 Pico. The joint venture has, in substance, defeased the debt by purchasing U.S. Government securities, which are intended to generate cash flows to fund loan obligations through the early prepayment date of the debt. Monthly debt service includes annual debt amortization payments based on a 10-year amortization schedule with a balloon payment at maturity. (13) This amount relates to debt attributable to Allianz U.S. Private REIT LP (“Allianz”), our partner in the joint venture that owns Ferry Building. The maturity date may be extended twice for an additional two-year term each. (14) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated real estate investment that owns Bentall Centre. The loan was transacted in CAD. The principal balance shown is in USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. The interest on the full amount has been effectively capped at 5.25% per annum through the use of an interest rate cap. Page 22 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Capital Structure As of September 30, 2019 | Unaudited, in thousands, except share data and percentages Aggregate Principal Amount or $ Shares/Units Equivalent Unsecured revolving credit facility $ 80,000 Unsecured term loans 775,000 Unsecured private placement 625,000 Unsecured registered senior notes 900,000 Secured debt 364,960 Total Consolidated Unsecured and Secured Debt(1) 2,744,960 Add: Series A preferred units 392,598 9,815 Total Consolidated Debt(1) 2,754,775 Add: Company’s Share of unconsolidated joint venture debt(2) 95,225 Less: Partner’s Share of consolidated debt(3) (45,450) Company’s Share of Debt(1) 2,804,550 EQUITY Common stock 154,414,452 $ 5,166,708 Operating partnership units 720,773 24,117 Restricted stock and units 1,207,979 40,419 Dilutive shares(1) 1,161,343 38,859 TOTAL EQUITY 157,504,547 $ 5,270,103 (4) CONSOLIDATED MARKET CAPITALIZATION(1) $ 8,024,878 COMPANY’S SHARE OF MARKET CAPITALIZATION(1) $ 8,074,653 CONSOLIDATED DEBT/CONSOLIDATED MARKET CAPITALIZATION 34.3% COMPANY’S SHARE OF DEBT/COMPANY’S SHARE OF MARKET CAPITALIZATION 34.7% (1) See definitions starting on page 52. (2) Amount is calculated based on our percentage ownership interest in our unconsolidated joint venture entity. The amounts reflected have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. (3) Amount is calculated based on the outside partner’s percentage ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture entities. (4) Amount is calculated based on September 30, 2019 closing price at $33.46 per share of common stock. Page 23 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Unsecured and Secured Debt Maturities, Composition and Covenant Compliance Unaudited, in thousands DEBT COMPOSITION DEBT COVENANT COMPLIANCE Weighted Average Actual % of Total Interest Years to Covenant Performance Amount Debt Rate(2) Maturity UNSECURED REVOLVING CREDIT FACILITY, TERM LOAN AND PRIVATE PLACEMENT(5) COMPANY’S SHARE OF SECURED AND UNSECURED DEBT(1) Total liabilities to total asset value ≤ 60% 35.3% Unsecured debt $ 2,380,000 85.2% 3.8% 5.5 Secured debt 414,734 14.8 4.1% 5.1 Unsecured indebtedness to unencumbered asset value ≤ 60% 42.5% TOTAL $ 2,794,734 100.0% Adjusted EBITDA to fixed charges ≥ 1.5x 3.5x Secured indebtedness to total asset value ≤ 45% 5.7% COMPANY’S SHARE OF FLOATING AND FIXED-RATE DEBT Unencumbered NOI to unsecured interest expense ≥ 2.0x 3.4x Floating-rate debt $ 180,226 6.4% 3.6% 3.2 UNSECURED REGISTERED SENIOR NOTES(6) Fixed-rate debt(3) 2,614,508 93.6 3.9% 5.6 Debt to total assets ≤ 60% 37.4% TOTAL $ 2,794,734 100.0% Total unencumbered assets to unsecured debt ≥ 150% 252.7% Weighted average stated interest rate(2) 3.9% Consolidated income available for debt service to annual debt service charge ≥ 1.5x 3.8x GAAP effective rate including unamortized deferred 4.0% financing costs and loan discounts/premiums(4) Secured debt to total assets ≤ 45% 6.0% Page 24 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Unsecured and Secured Debt Maturities, Composition and Covenant Compliance (continued) (1) Includes the Company’s Share of principal amortization and maturities, based on contractual maturity dates, excluding: (i) in-substance defeased debt related to One Westside and 10850 Pico, (ii) unamortized deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums, and (iii) debt due to Allianz, our partner in the joint venture that owns Ferry Building. The Bentall Centre loan was transacted in CAD, the amounts reflected are shown in USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. On October 3, 2019, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of $400.0 million of senior notes due January 15, 2030. The notes were issued at 99.268% of par value, with a coupon of 3.25%. The net proceeds from the offering were used to repay the $300.0 million term loan due April 1, 2020 and to pay down the $80.0 million balance on the unsecured revolving credit facility. We have a right to extend the maturity of our unsecured revolving credit facility by one year to March 13, 2023. (2) Rates as of September 30, 2019 include fixed-rate loans and variable-rate loans with effective fixed-rate as a result of derivative instruments on the full principal balance. Interest rate with respect to indebtedness is calculated on the basis of a 360-day year for the actual days elapsed. Interest rate for the unsecured revolving credit facility includes the LIBOR rate as of September 30, 2019. (3) Includes instruments of fixed-rate debt and effective fixed-rate debt as a result of derivative instruments on the full principal balance. (4) Rates are as of September 30, 2019 and include deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums. (5) In November 2015 and July 2016, the operating partnership entered into private placement of debt. In March 2018, the operating partnership entered into an amended and restated credit agreement (the “Facility”), which modified terms related to its unsecured revolving credit facility and term loans. The table summarizes the existing covenants of these agreements and their covenant levels, when considering the most restrictive terms. The covenant and actual performance metrics above represent terms and definitions reflected in the Facility based on the financial results as of September 30, 2019. As of September 30, 2019, the operating partnership was in compliance with both the prior amended and restated credit agreements and the Facility. (6) In October 2017, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of senior notes (the “3.95% Senior Notes”). On February 27, 2019, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of $350.0 million of 4.65% Senior Notes, which were issued at 98.663% of par. On June 14, 2019, the operating partnership completed an underwritten public offering of $150.0 million of additional 4.65% Senior Notes, which were issued at a premium at 103.544% of par. The covenant and actual performance metrics above represent terms and definitions reflected in the indentures governing the 3.95% Senior Notes and 4.65% Senior Notes based on the financial results as of September 30, 2019. As of September 30, 2019, the operating partnership was in compliance with such indentures. Page 25 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Operational and Portfolio Information

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 In-Service Office Properties(1) Annualized Square Percent Percent Annualized (2) (3) (3) (4) Base Rent Per Submarket Feet Occupied Leased Base Rent Square Foot(4) SAME-STORE(5) Greater Seattle, Washington Northview Center Lynnwood 182,009 78.4% 78.4% $ 3,158,240 $ 22.12 Met Park North Denny Triangle 183,355 100.0 100.0 5,478,768 29.88 411 First Pioneer Square 163,768 85.4 92.9 4,406,705 31.52 505 First Pioneer Square 288,140 100.0 100.0 6,873,993 23.87 83 King Pioneer Square 185,319 95.7 95.7 7,217,039 40.70 Subtotal 1,002,591 92.9 94.1 27,134,745 29.14 San Francisco Bay Area, California 1455 Market(6) San Francisco 1,034,977 99.2 99.2 51,382,907 50.03 275 Brannan San Francisco 57,120 100.0 100.0 3,459,968 60.57 625 Second San Francisco 138,094 100.0 100.0 8,550,925 61.92 875 Howard San Francisco 286,270 99.9 99.9 14,712,813 51.44 901 Market San Francisco 206,697 99.4 99.4 12,393,922 60.30 Rincon Center(7) San Francisco 545,226 96.0 96.7 30,282,070 57.87 Towers at Shore Center Redwood Shores 334,483 91.0 94.8 20,878,490 68.56 Skyway Landing Redwood Shores 247,173 81.8 97.1 10,304,096 50.94 555 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 198,936 82.1 94.0 9,039,657 55.35 Palo Alto Square(8) Palo Alto 333,254 97.6 97.6 28,552,340 87.81 3176 Porter Palo Alto 42,899 100.0 100.0 3,195,129 74.48 3400 Hillview Palo Alto 207,857 100.0 100.0 14,146,831 68.06 Clocktower Square Palo Alto 100,344 79.0 79.0 6,797,211 85.75 Foothill Research Center Palo Alto 195,376 62.9 62.9 8,667,588 70.50 Page Mill Center Palo Alto 176,245 64.1 64.1 8,391,897 74.31 Page Mill Hill Palo Alto 182,676 88.2 88.2 11,724,743 72.81 1740 Technology North San Jose 206,879 99.6 99.6 8,280,518 40.18 Concourse North San Jose 944,386 95.2 97.9 33,172,926 36.88 Skyport Plaza North San Jose 418,086 96.2 96.2 14,955,161 37.18 Techmart(8) Santa Clara 284,440 96.9 96.9 12,961,579 47.05 Subtotal 6,141,418 93.5 95.2 311,850,771 54.31 Los Angeles, California 6922 Hollywood Hollywood 202,528 99.9 99.9 10,259,015 50.71 6040 Sunset Hollywood 114,958 100.0 100.0 5,592,201 48.65 ICON Hollywood 325,757 100.0 100.0 18,874,176 57.94 CUE(8) Hollywood 94,386 100.0 100.0 5,528,378 58.57 604 Arizona(8) West Los Angeles 44,260 100.0 100.0 3,023,401 68.31 3401 Exposition West Los Angeles 63,376 100.0 100.0 2,953,500 46.60 10900 Washington West Los Angeles 9,919 100.0 100.0 435,642 43.92 10950 Washington West Los Angeles 159,025 100.0 100.0 6,925,613 43.55 Element LA West Los Angeles 284,037 100.0 100.0 16,838,535 59.28 Page 27 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 In-Service Office Properties(1) (continued) Annualized Square Percent Percent Annualized Base Rent Per Submarket Feet(2) Occupied(3) Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Square Foot(4) Del Amo Torrance 113,000 100.0 100.0 3,327,208 29.44 Subtotal 1,411,246 100.0 100.0 73,757,669 52.27 Total same-store 8,555,255 94.5 95.9 412,743,185 51.05 NON-SAME-STORE Vancouver, British Columbia Bentall Centre(9) Downtown Vancouver 1,476,084 96.5 97.7 35,887,841 25.20 Subtotal 1,476,084 96.5 97.7 35,887,841 25.20 Greater Seattle, Washington Hill7(6) Denny Triangle 285,310 100.0 100.0 10,900,687 38.21 450 Alaskan Pioneer Square 170,974 95.4 95.4 6,419,780 39.36 Subtotal 456,284 98.3 98.3 17,320,467 38.63 San Francisco Bay Area, California Ferry Building(6) San Francisco 268,018 98.6 98.6 24,735,264 93.64 Gateway North San Jose 609,093 95.2 98.1 22,749,318 39.21 Subtotal 877,111 96.3 98.2 47,484,582 56.24 Los Angeles, California 11601 Wilshire West Los Angeles 500,475 93.2 95.5 21,426,556 45.94 Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 131,701 93.5 100.0 5,238,665 42.56 Maxwell Downtown Los Angeles 102,963 94.8 94.8 4,818,976 49.39 Subtotal 735,139 93.5 96.2 31,484,197 45.82 Total non-same-store 3,544,618 96.0 97.6 132,177,087 38.83 Total Stabilized 12,099,873 94.9 96.4 544,920,272 47.43 Company’s Share of Total Stabilized 10,204,269 94.5 96.0 477,051,513 49.49 LEASE-UP Greater Seattle, Washington 95 Jackson Pioneer Square 35,904 74.3 74.3 1,046,437 39.25 Subtotal 35,904 74.3 74.3 1,046,437 39.25 San Francisco Bay Area, California Metro Center Foster City 736,986 77.9 77.9 31,330,815 54.55 333 Twin Dolphin Redwood Shores 182,789 49.9 74.9 4,953,479 54.34 Shorebreeze Redwood Shores 230,932 87.6 87.6 12,236,949 60.48 Metro Plaza North San Jose 456,921 88.5 91.7 16,178,834 40.03 Subtotal 1,607,628 79.1 82.9 64,700,077 50.86 Los Angeles, California 10850 Pico(10) West Los Angeles 95,987 84.9 84.9 2,685,391 32.96 Subtotal 95,987 84.9 84.9 2,685,391 32.96 Total lease-up 1,739,519 79.3 82.8 68,431,905 49.58 TOTAL IN-SERVICE 13,839,392 93.0% 94.7% $ 613,352,177 $ 47.66 COMPANY’S SHARE OF TOTAL 11,919,791 92.3% 94.1% $ 544,812,070 $ 49.53 IN-SERVICE Page 28 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 In-Service Office Properties(1) (continued) (1) In-service office excludes the land, redevelopment, development and held for sale properties described on pages 33 and 34. We define lease-up properties as office properties that have not yet reached 92.0% occupancy since the date acquired or placed under redevelopment or development. (2) Square footage for office properties determined by management based upon estimated leasable square feet, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association, or BOMA, rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. (3) Percent occupied for office properties is calculated as (i) square footage under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019, divided by (ii) total square feet, expressed as a percentage. Percent leased for office properties includes uncommenced leases. (4) Rent data for our office properties is presented on an annualized basis. Annualized base rent for office properties is calculated by multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent per square foot for the office properties is calculated as (i) annualized base rent divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. (5) Defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of July 1, 2018 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of September 30, 2019. (6) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that own 1455 Market, Hill7, and Ferry Building. (7) 20,859 square feet at Rincon Center has been taken off-line for repositioning as of third quarter 2019. (8) Palo Alto Square, Techmart, CUE and 604 Arizona are not part of same-store office for the nine months ended September 30, 2019. Same-store office for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 is defined as all properties owned and included in our stabilized office portfolio as of January 1, 2018 and still owned and included in the stabilized office portfolio as of September 30, 2019. (9) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. Annualized base rent and rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. (10) We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 10850 Pico. Page 29 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 In-Service Office Properties by Location(1) Square  Occupied Percent Leased Percent Annualized Annualized Base Rent Properties Feet(2) Square Feet Occupied(3) Square Feet Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Per Square Foot(4) STABILIZED Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(5) 1 1,476,084 1,423,914 96.5% 1,442,307 97.7% $ 35,887,841 $ 25.20 Subtotal 1 1,476,084 1,423,914 96.5 1,442,307 97.7 35,887,841 25.20 Greater Seattle, Washington Lynnwood 1 182,009 142,754 78.4 142,754 78.4 3,158,240 22.12 Denny Triangle 2 468,665 468,665 100.0 468,665 100.0 16,379,455 34.95 Pioneer Square 4 808,201 768,243 95.1 780,511 96.6 24,917,517 32.43 Subtotal 7 1,458,875 1,379,662 94.6 1,391,930 95.4 44,455,212 32.22 San Francisco Bay Area, California San Francisco 7 2,536,402 2,501,216 98.6 2,505,442 98.8 145,517,869 58.18 Redwood Shores 3 780,592 670,126 85.8 744,320 95.4 40,222,243 60.02 Palo Alto 7 1,238,651 1,052,089 84.9 1,052,089 84.9 81,475,739 77.44 North San Jose 4 2,178,444 2,087,925 95.8 2,130,643 97.8 79,157,923 37.91 Santa Clara 1 284,440 275,481 96.9 275,481 96.9 12,961,579 47.05 Subtotal 22 7,018,529 6,586,837 93.8 6,707,975 95.6 359,335,353 54.55 Los Angeles, California Hollywood 4 737,629 737,411 100.0 737,411 100.0 40,253,770 54.59 West Los Angeles 6 1,061,092 1,027,044 96.8 1,038,554 97.9 51,603,247 50.24 Torrance 1 113,000 113,000 100.0 113,000 100.0 3,327,208 29.44 Downtown Los Angeles 2 234,664 220,676 94.0 229,280 97.7 10,057,641 45.58 Subtotal 13 2,146,385 2,098,131 97.8 2,118,245 98.7 105,241,866 50.16 Total Stabilized 43 12,099,873 11,488,544 94.9 11,660,457 96.4 544,920,272 47.43 Hudson's Share of Total Stabilized 43 10,204,269 9,639,972 94.5 9,797,171 96.0 477,051,513 49.49 For footnotes (1), (2), (3) and (4) above refer to the descriptions on page 29. (5) Annualized base rent and rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. Page 30 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 In-Service Office Properties by Location(1) (continued) Square  Occupied Percent Leased Percent Annualized Annualized Base Rent Properties Feet(2) Square Feet Occupied(3) Square Feet Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Per Square Foot(4) LEASE-UP Greater Seattle, Washington Pioneer Square 1 35,904 26,661 74.3 26,661 74.3 1,046,437 $ 39.25 Subtotal 1 35,904 26,661 74.3 26,661 74.3 1,046,437 39.25 San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City 1 736,986 574,338 77.9 574,338 77.9 31,330,815 54.55 Redwood Shores 2 413,721 293,503 70.9 339,249 82.0 17,190,428 58.57 North San Jose 1 456,921 404,214 88.5 418,933 91.7 16,178,834 40.03 Subtotal 4 1,607,628 1,272,055 79.1 1,332,520 82.9 64,700,077 50.86 Los Angeles, California West Los Angeles 1 95,987 81,479 84.9 81,479 84.9 2,685,391 32.96 Subtotal 1 95,987 81,479 84.9 81,479 84.9 2,685,391 32.96 Total Lease-up 6 1,739,519 1,380,195 79.3 1,440,660 82.8 68,431,905 49.58 TOTAL IN-SERVICE 49 13,839,392 12,868,739 93.0% 13,101,117 94.7% $ 613,352,177 $ 47.66 Company’s Share of Total % % $ $ In-Service 49 11,919,791 10,999,797 92.3 11,217,461 94.1 544,812,070 49.53 For footnotes (1), (2), (3) and (4) above refer to the descriptions on page 29. Page 31 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Studio Properties Square Percent of Percent Annual Annual Base Rent Per Feet Total Leased Base Rent Leased Square Foot Sunset Gower Studios 531,756 (1) 43.4% 92.2% $ 18,018,999 $ 36.74 Sunset Bronson Studios 308,026 25.2 98.9 12,106,357 39.75 Sunset Las Palmas Studios 331,925 27.1 87.1 13,721,234 47.46 Total same-store studio(2) 1,171,707 95.7 92.5% (3) $ 43,846,590 (4) $ 40.45 (5) Sunset Las Palmas Studios(6) 52,696 4.3 98.7% Total non-same-store studio 52,696 4.3 98.7% (7) TOTAL STUDIO 1,224,403 100.0% (1) Square footage for Sunset Gower Studios excludes 33,220 square feet related to Building 70 taken off-line during fourth quarter 2018. (2) Same-store studio defined as all studios owned and included in our portfolio as of January 1, 2018 and still owned and included in our portfolio as of September 30, 2019. (3) Percent leased for same-store studio is the average percent leased for the 12 months ended September 30, 2019. (4) Annual base rent for same-store studio reflects actual base rent for the 12 months ended September 30, 2019, excluding tenant reimbursements. (5) Annual base rent per leased square foot for same-store studio calculated as (i) annual base rent divided by (ii) square footage under lease as of September 30, 2019. (6) The base rent for 6605 Eleanor Avenue and 1034 Seward Street for the 12 months ended September 30, 2019 and 6660 Santa Monica Boulevard for the 11 months ended September 30, 2019 is $2,027,265 ($39.49) per leased square foot), excluding tenant reimbursements. (7) Percent leased for non-same-store studio includes the average percent leased for the 12 months ended September 30, 2019 for 41,496 square feet, and the 11 months ended September 30, 2019 for 11,200 square feet. Page 32 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Land Properties Submarket Square Feet(1) Percent of Total Vancouver, British Columbia Bentall Centre—Development(2) Downtown Vancouver 450,000 16.8% Subtotal 450,000 16.8% Greater Seattle, Washington Washington 1000(3) Denny Triangle 538,164 20.1% Subtotal 538,164 20.1% San Francisco Bay Area, California Cloud10 North San Jose 350,000 13.1% Subtotal 350,000 13.1% Los Angeles, California Sunset Bronson Studios Lot D—Development(4) Hollywood 19,816 0.7% Sunset Gower Studios—Redevelopment Hollywood 423,396 15.8% Sunset Las Palmas Studios—Redevelopment Hollywood 400,000 14.9% Element LA West Los Angeles 500,000 18.6% Subtotal 1,343,212 50.0% TOTAL LAND 2,681,376 100.0% (1) Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals that have not yet been obtained. (2) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. The construction of Bentall Centre—Development may require the demolition of certain retail square footage. (3) The final purchase of Washington 1000 is pending as of September 30, 2019. Square footage represents condominium rights to build a fully entitled 16-story office tower. (4) Square footage for Sunset Bronson Studios Lot D—Development represents management’s estimate of developable square footage for 33 residential units. Page 33 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Redevelopment, Development and Held For Sale Properties(1) Annualized Estimated Occupied Percent Leased Percent Annualized Base Rent Per Submarket Square Feet(2) Square Feet Occupied(3) Square Feet Leased(3) Base Rent(4) Square Foot(4) REDEVELOPMENT One Westside West Los Angeles 584,000 — —% 584,000 (5) 100.0% (5) $ — (5) $ — Rincon Center (Retail (6) San Francisco 20,859 — — — — — — Repositioning) Total redevelopment 604,859 — — 584,000 96.6 — — DEVELOPMENT EPIC Hollywood 302,102 — — 302,102 (7) 100.0 (7) — (7) — Harlow Hollywood 106,125 — — — — — — Total development 408,227 — — 302,102 74.0 — — TOTAL 1,013,086 — —% 886,102 87.5% $ — $ — (1) Excludes in-service office and land properties with exception of land properties held for sale (see pages 27, 28 and 33). (2) Square footages determined by management based upon estimated leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association, or BOMA, rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. (3) Percent occupied for office properties is calculated as (i) square footage under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019, divided by (ii) total square feet, expressed as a percentage. Percent leased for office properties includes uncommenced leases. (4) Rent data for our office properties is presented on an annualized basis. Annualized base rent for office properties is calculated by multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent per square foot for office properties is calculated as (i) annualized base rent divided by (ii) square footage under commenced lease as of September 30, 2019. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. (5) Google, Inc. signed a 584,000-square-foot lease for approximately 14.3 years. The entire premises is anticipated to be delivered for construction of tenant improvements to Google, Inc. during first quarter 2022. Monthly base rent payments are anticipated to commence during third quarter 2022 with base rent abatements from the second through ninth month following rent commencement. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. (6) 20,859 square feet at Rincon Center has been taken off-line for repositioning as of third quarter 2019. (7) The entire premises was delivered to Netflix, Inc. for construction of tenant improvements on October 1, 2019. Please see page 44 for description of rent phasing and abatements. Page 34 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Under Construction and Future Value Creation Projects Unaudited, in thousands, except square feet Estimated Construction Period Project Costs(1) Estimated Initial Project Total Stabilized Estimated Estimated Estimated Costs Estimated Yield on Start Completion Stabilization Square Total % as of Project Project Submarket Date(2) Date(3) Date(4) Feet(5) Leased 9/30/19 Costs Costs(6) UNDER CONSTRUCTION EPIC Hollywood Q3-2017 Q4-2019 (7) Q3-2021 302,102 100.0% (7) 141,933 (8) 207,329 (8) 9.8% Harlow Hollywood Q1-2018 Q2-2020 Q3-2021 106,125 —% 34,881 (9) 81,510 (9) 6.7% Total under construction 408,227 $ 176,814 $ 288,839 FUTURE DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE One Westside West Los Q4-2019 Q1-2022 Q2-2023 584,000 100.0% (10) 170,282 (11) $500,000- (11) 7.75%-8.25% (11) Angeles $550,000 Washington 1000 Denny TBD (12) TBD TBD 538,164 —% 21,110 (12) $325,000- (12) 6.75%-7.25% Triangle $350,000 Bentall Centre—Development(13) Downtown TBD TBD TBD 450,000 N/A N/A TBD TBD Vancouver Element LA—Development West Los TBD TBD TBD 500,000 N/A N/A TBD TBD Angeles Sunset Bronson Studios Hollywood TBD TBD TBD 19,816 N/A N/A TBD TBD Lot D—Development Sunset Gower Studios—Development Hollywood TBD TBD TBD 423,396 N/A N/A TBD TBD Sunset Las Palmas Hollywood TBD TBD TBD 400,000 N/A 21,066 (14) TBD TBD Studios—Development Cloud10 North San TBD TBD TBD 350,000 N/A 12,654 (15) TBD TBD Jose Total future development 3,265,376 TOTAL 3,673,603 (1) Project costs exclude interest costs capitalized in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 835-20-50-1, personnel costs capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-360-25 and operating expenses capitalized in accordance with ASC 970-340. (2) Based on issuance of building permit or equivalent. (3) Based on receipt of a temporary certificate of occupancy or equivalent. (4) Based on management’s estimate of stabilized occupancy (92.0%). Occupancy for stabilization purposes defined as the commencement of base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (after abatements)). (5) Square footage for office properties determined by management based upon estimated leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Page 35 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Under Construction and Future Value Creation Projects (continued) (6) Estimated initial stabilized yield on project costs calculated as the quotient of the estimated NOI and our investment in the property once the project has reached stabilization and initial rental concessions, if any, have elapsed. Our estimated initial stabilized yield excludes the impact of leverage. Our cash rents related to our value creation projects are expected to increase over time and our average cash yields are expected, in general, to be greater than our estimated initial stabilized yields on a cash basis. Our estimates for initial cash yields and total costs at completion represent our current estimates, which may be updated upon completion of the project or sooner if there are significant changes to the expected project yields or costs. We caution against placing undue reliance on the estimated initial stabilized yields because they are based solely on our estimates, using data available to us throughout the development process. The amount of total investment required to reach stabilized occupancy may differ substantially from our estimates due to various factors. We can provide no assurance that the actual initial stabilized yields will be consistent with the estimated initial stabilized yields set forth herein. (7) The entire premises was delivered to Netflix, Inc. for construction of tenant improvements on October 1, 2019. For description of rent phasing and abatements for Netflix, Inc., please see page 44. (8) Project costs as of September 30, 2019 and total estimated project costs for EPIC exclude land. (9) Project costs as of September 30, 2019 and total estimated project costs for Harlow include $4.2 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. (10) Google, Inc. signed a 584,000-square-foot lease for approximately 14 years anticipated to commence upon completion of construction and build-out of tenant improvements in 2022. Please see page 34 for description of rent phasing and abatements. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. (11) On March 1, 2018, we entered into a joint venture with Macerich WSP, LLC (“Macerich”) to redevelop Westside Pavilion, a shopping mall in West Los Angeles, into 584,000 square feet of creative office space (now referred to as One Westside), while preserving 95,987 square feet of existing retail and entertainment space (now referred to as 10850 Pico). Total estimated projects costs for One Westside are in the range of $500.0 - $550.0 million, with each partner contributing its prorata share. Total estimated project costs, as well as project costs as of September 30, 2019 for One Westside include the $140.0 million purchase price paid by the joint venture in August 2018 for related existing buildings and land, and exclude an additional $50.0 million paid by the joint venture, which is allocated to the fully operational 10850 Pico. One Westside total estimated project costs and project costs as of September 30, 2019 are not prorated for the joint venture ownership and do not include: (i) operating results from March 1, 2018 through February 1, 2019, (ii) defeasance costs, and (iii) debt service associated with the defeased debt. Estimated yields at stabilization for One Westside will range between 7.75% - 8.25%. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. (12) Total estimated project costs for Washington 1000 include $86.0 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. As of September 30, 2019 we have incurred $20.5 million of project costs with the remaining $66.5 million of management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs due upon the deliverance of the podium by the State of Washington, which is anticipated to occur during second quarter 2021. The Company could commence construction upon delivery of the podium. (13) We own 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre—Development. (14) Project costs as of September 30, 2019 for Sunset Las Palmas Studios—Development include $20.8 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. (15) Project costs as of September 30, 2019 for Cloud10 include approximately $10.5 million for management’s estimate of allocated land and acquisition costs. Page 36 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Value Creation Project Images—Recently Completed, Under Construction and Planned Fourth & Traction | Redevelopment CUE | Development 450 Alaskan | Development 95 Jackson | Redevelopment Los Angeles (Arts District) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Seattle (Pioneer Square) Seattle (Pioneer Square) 131,701 SF | Completed 2Q17 94,386 SF | Completed 3Q17 170,974 SF | Completed 3Q17 35,904 SF | Completed 2Q18 Single Tenant (Honey Science Corporation) Single Tenant (Netflix, Inc.) Multi-Tenant Multi-Tenant Recently Completed Under Construction Maxwell | Redevelopment EPIC | Development Harlow | Development One Westside | Redevelopment Los Angeles (Arts District) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Los Angeles (West Los Angeles) 102,963 SF | Completed 1Q19 302,102 SF | Completed 4Q19 106,125 SF | Completion 1Q20 584,000 SF | Completion 1Q22 Planned Multi-Tenant Single Tenant (Netflix, Inc.) Single or Multi-Tenant Single Tenant (Google, Inc.) Cloud10 | Development Sunset Gower Studios | Development Washington 1000 | Development Bentall Centre | Development Silicon Valley (North San Jose) Los Angeles (Hollywood) Seattle (Denny Triangle) Vancouver (Downtown) (1) 350,000 SF(1) | Completion TBD 423,396(1) SF | Completion TBD 538,164(1) SF | Completion TBD 450,000 SF | Completion TBD Single Tenant (Build-to-Suit) Single or Multi-Tenant Single or Multi-Tenant Single or Multi-Tenant (1) Square footage for office properties determined by management based upon estimated leasable square footage, which may be less or more than the Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) rentable area. Square footage may change over time due to re-measurement or re-leasing. Square footage for land properties represents management’s estimate of developable square footage, the majority of which remains subject to entitlement approvals not yet obtained. Page 37 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Office Tenant Industry Diversification(1) INDUSTRY DIVERSIFICATION TECHNOLOGY DIVERSIFICATION Company’s Share Company’s Share Annualized Annualized Annualized Annualized Base Rent as Base Rent as Base Rent Base Rent Percent of Percent of Square as Percent Square as Percent Industry Square Feet(2)(3) Total Square Feet(2)(4) Total Sector Feet(2) of Total Feet(2) of Total Technology 4,812,456 38.4% 4,308,190 38.8% Online services 1,028,514 27.1% 980,157 28.9% Media and Entertainment 1,513,751 13.1 1,445,923 14.3 Software 1,348,367 27.0 1,286,437 28.8 Business Services 1,453,668 11.0 1,117,337 10.2 Computer hardware and 1,105,558 17.1 1,081,635 18.8 technology equipment Legal 787,593 8.3 723,575 9.0 Business support services 744,712 16.3 533,637 13.3 Financial Services 1,093,487 8.2 808,317 7.4 Other 408,701 8.7 262,251 6.1 Other 759,151 5.4 562,864 5.3 Biotechnology, healthcare 108,222 2.6 108,222 2.9 Retail 768,064 5.3 707,331 5.2 and medical research Real Estate 457,918 2.9 248,993 2.2 Telecommunications and 68,382 1.2 55,851 1.2 Insurance 290,155 1.9 235,357 1.9 networking Educational 177,997 1.7 173,042 1.8 TOTAL 4,812,456 100.0% 4,308,190 100.0% Government 286,105 1.6 227,161 1.5 MEDIA AND ENTERTAINMENT DIVERSIFICATION Advertising 174,978 1.2 170,559 1.3 Company’s Share Healthcare 116,527 1.0 105,426 1.1 Annualized Annualized TOTAL 12,691,850 100.0% 10,834,075 100.0% Base Rent Base Rent as as Square Percent of Square Percent of Sector Feet(2) Total Feet(2) Total Entertainment production and 946,821 61.9% 896,321 61.2% service Gaming 348,829 26.9 348,829 27.8 Advertising and marketing 134,462 8.3 134,462 8.6 Other 83,639 2.9 66,311 2.4 TOTAL 1,513,751 100.0% 1,445,923 100.0% (1) Industries and sectors are determined by management using Thompson Reuters Business Classification and are presented in order of Company’s Share of annualized base rent. (2) Excludes signed leases not commenced. (3) Excludes 176,889 square feet occupied by the Company. (4) Excludes 165,718 square feet occupied by the Company. Page 38 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Fifteen Largest Office Tenants Company’s Share Percent of Percent of Credit Rating(3) Market Lease Total Leased Total Leased Rentable Annualized Annualized Capitalization Tenant(1) Property Expiration Square Feet Square Feet Square Feet Base Rent(2) Base Rent Moody’s S&P (in billions)(3) Google, Inc. Various Various 521,147 (4) 502,538 3.4% $ 36,948,664 6.8% Aa2 AA+ $ 789.2 Netflix, Inc. Various 9/30/2031 420,143 (5) 420,143 2.8 24,402,554 4.5 Ba3 BB- 117.2 Riot Games, Inc. Element LA 3/31/2030 284,037 (6) 284,037 1.9 16,838,535 3.1 — — — Nutanix, Inc. Various 5/31/2024 400,115 (7) 400,115 2.7 15,948,362 2.9 — — 4.5 Qualcomm Skyport Plaza 7/31/2022 376,817 376,817 2.5 14,080,898 2.6 A2 A- 92.7 Salesforce.com Rincon Center Various 265,394 (8) 265,394 1.8 13,699,137 2.5 A3 A 130.2 Square, Inc. 1455 Market 9/27/2023 469,056 (9) 257,981 1.7 12,547,652 2.3 — SQ 21.2 WeWork Companies, Inc. Various Various 380,617 (10) 209,152 1.4 10,602,787 1.9 — — — Dell EMC Corporation Various Various 294,756 (11) 294,756 2.0 10,428,071 1.9 — — — Uber Technologies, Inc. 1455 Market 2/28/2025 325,445 (9) 178,995 1.2 9,090,854 1.7 B2 B- 51.8 NFL Enterprises Various 12/31/2023 167,606 (12) 167,606 1.1 7,361,255 1.4 — — — Regus Various Various 150,081 (13) 150,081 1.0 6,477,330 1.2 — — — Baker McKenzie Clocktower Square Various 70,030 (14) 70,030 0.5 5,969,752 1.1 — — — GitHub Inc. Various 6/30/2025 92,450 (15) 92,450 0.6 5,708,864 1.0 — — — Stanford Various Various 69,295 (16) 69,295 0.5 5,696,436 1.0 — — — TOTAL 4,286,989 3,739,390 25.1% $ 195,801,151 35.9% (1) Presented in order of Company’s Share of annualized base rent. (2) Annualized base rent is calculated by multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. Annualized base rents related to Bentall Centre have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. (3) Credit rating and market capitalization data provided by FactSet and as of September 30, 2019. (4) Google, Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 207,857 square feet at 3400 Hillview expiring on November 30, 2021, (ii) 7,604 square feet at Rincon Center expiring October 31, 2023, (iii) 97,872 square feet at Foothill Research Center expiring on February 28, 2025, (iv) 166,460 square feet at Rincon Center expiring on February 29, 2028, and (v) 41,354 square feet at Ferry Building expiring October 31, 2029. Google, Inc. may elect to exercise its early termination right at Rincon Center for 166,460 square feet effective April 15, 2025 by delivering written notice on or before January 15, 2024. At One Westside, Google, Inc. is expected to take possession of an additional 584,000 square feet during first quarter 2022. We own 75% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns One Westside. Please see page 34 for description of rent phasing and abatements. (5) Netflix, Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 325,757 square feet at ICON and (ii) 94,386 square feet at CUE. Netflix, Inc. took possession of an additional 302,102 square feet at EPIC for construction of tenant improvements on October 1, 2019. Please see page 44 for description of rent phasing and abatements. (6) Riot Games, Inc. may elect to exercise its early termination right for the entire premises effective March 31, 2025 by delivering written notice on or before March 31, 2024. Page 39 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Fifteen Largest Office Tenants (continued) (7) Nutanix, Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 189,084 square feet at 1740 Technology, (ii) 108,610 square feet at Metro Plaza, and (iii) 102,421 square feet at Concourse. At 1740 Technology, Nutanix, Inc. is expected to take possession of an additional: (i) 7,163 square feet during first quarter 2020, (ii) 3,198 square feet during fourth quarter 2020, and (iii) 6,413 square feet during second quarter 2022. At Concourse, Nutanix, Inc. is expected to take possession of an additional 28,930 square feet during fourth quarter 2019. All leases for Nutanix, Inc. will expire on May 31, 2024. (8) Salesforce.com expirations by square footage: (i) 83,016 square feet expiring on July 31, 2025, (ii) 83,372 square feet expiring on April 30, 2027, (iii) 93,028 square feet expiring on October 31, 2028, and (iv) 5,978 square feet of month-to-month storage space. Salesforce.com may elect to exercise its early termination right with respect to 74,966 square feet between August 1, 2021 and September 30, 2021 (the “Termination Date”) by delivering written notice no later than twelve months prior to the Termination Date. Salesforce.com subleased 259,416 square feet at Rincon Center to Twilio Inc. during third quarter 2018. Effective January 30, 2019, we entered into an agreement to reimburse Salesforce.com approximately $6.3 million for costs incurred in connection with the sublease. We are entitled to recoup this cost from amounts paid pursuant to the sublease commencing February 1, 2019, with the expectation to be fully reimbursed by March 31, 2020. Thereafter, Salesforce.com will pay us 50% of any amounts received pursuant to the sublease. Salesforce.com subleased 259,416 square feet at Rincon Center to Twilio Inc. during third quarter 2018. Effective January 30, 2019, we entered into an agreement to reimburse Salesforce.com approximately $6.3 million for costs incurred in connection with the sublease. We are entitled to recoup this cost from amounts paid pursuant to the sublease commencing February 1, 2019, with the expectation to be fully reimbursed in May 2020. Thereafter, Salesforce.com will pay us 50% of any amounts received pursuant to the sublease, such that we will begin receiving an average of $340,000 per month of sublease cash rents starting June 2020, with annual growth thereafter. The Company’s share of sublease GAAP rents (i.e. straight-lined rents) will increase from approximately $0.3 million per month to approximately $0.4 million per month beginning April 2020. (9) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint venture that owns 1455 Market. (10) WeWork Companies Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 5,334 square feet at Palo Alto Square expiring December 31, 2019, (ii) 12,713 square feet at Foothill Research Center expiring June 30, 2022, (iii) 54,336 square feet at Hill7 expiring January 31, 2030, (iv) 95,567 square feet at Maxwell expiring July 31, 2031, (v) 66,056 square feet at 1455 Market expiring October 31, 2031, and (vi) 146,611 square feet at Bentall Centre expiring October 31, 2033. We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that own Hill7 and 1455 Market, and 20% of the ownership interest in the unconsolidated joint venture that owns Bentall Centre. (11) Dell EMC Corporation expirations by square footage and property: (i) 185,292 square feet at 505 First expiring on October 18, 2021, (ii) 42,954 square feet at 505 First expiring on December 31, 2023, and (iii) 66,510 square feet at 875 Howard expiring on June 30, 2026. Dell EMC Corporation is expected to take possession of an additional 17,039 square feet at 875 Howard during third quarter of 2020, with an expected expiration on June 30, 2026. (12) NFL Enterprises by square footage and property: (i) 157,687 square feet at 10950 Washington and (ii) 9,919 square feet at 10900 Washington. NFL Enterprises may elect to exercise its early termination right for the entire premises effective December 31, 2022 by delivering written notice on or before September 30, 2021. (13) Regus expirations by square footage and property: (i) 44,957 square feet at Gateway expiring on March 31, 2022, (ii) 20,059 square feet at 11601 Wilshire expiring on February 29, 2024, (iii) 27,369 square feet at Techmart expiring on April 30, 2025, (iv) 9,739 square feet at Palo Alto Square expiring on April 30, 2026, (v) 26,661 square feet at 95 Jackson expiring on October 31, 2030, and (vi) 21,296 square feet at 450 Alaskan expiring on October 31, 2030. Regus may elect to exercise its early termination right at 11601 Wilshire for 20,059 square feet effective February 28, 2021 by delivering written notice on or before February 28, 2020. (14) Baker McKenzie expirations by square footage: (i) 34,414 square feet expiring on September 30, 2019 and (ii) 35,616 square feet expiring on April 30, 2029. (15) GitHub Inc. expirations by square footage and property: (i) 57,120 square feet at 275 Brannan and (ii) 35,330 square feet at 625 Second. (16) Stanford expirations by square footage and property: (i) Stanford University 26,080 square feet at Palo Alto Square expiring on December 31, 2019 and (ii) The Board of Trustees of the Leland Stanford Junior University 43,215 square feet at Page Mill Center expiring on December 31, 2022. Page 40 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Office Property Leasing Activity(1) Three Months Ended Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 September 30, 2019 Total gross leasing activity Rentable square feet(2) 551,721 2,100,470 Gross new leasing activity Rentable square feet 212,108 1,470,133 New cash rate $42.91 $57.52 Gross renewal leasing activity Rentable square feet 339,613 630,337 Renewal cash rate $64.05 $61.01 Total leases expired and terminated Contractual (scheduled) expiration 193,721 630,671 Early termination 73,808 184,044 Total 267,529 814,715 Net absorption Leased rentable square feet (55,421) 655,418 Cash rent growth(3) Expiring rate $51.44 $48.86 New/renewal rate(4) $57.88 $59.76 Change(5) 12.5% 22.3% Straight-line rent growth(6) Expiring rate $46.71 $44.82 New/renewal rate(4) $58.97 $60.69 Change(5) 26.2% 35.4% Weighted average lease terms New (in months) 44.1 120.0 Renewal (in months) 48.5 50.4 TENANT IMPROVEMENTS AND LEASING COMMISSIONS(7) Lease Transaction Costs Per Square Foot Three Months Ended September 30, 2019 Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 Total Annual Total Annual New leases $56.98 $15.49 $104.11 $10.41 Renewal leases $23.80 $5.89 $21.59 $5.14 Blended $37.53 $9.64 $80.38 $9.64 (1) Represents 100% share of consolidated and unconsolidated joint ventures. (2) Includes square footage related to the Company’s management offices totaling 53,811 square feet for the three months ended September 30, 2019 and 90,572 square feet for the nine months ended September 30, 2019. Excludes 4,121 square feet of short-term temporary leases with no base rent, primarily utilized as swing spaces for tenants with pending move-in dates. (3) Represents a comparison between initial stabilized cash rents on new and renewal leases as compared to the expiring cash rents in the same space. New leases are only included if the same space was leased within the previous 12 months. (4) The new rates being compared to expiring rates for the three months ended September 30, 2019 are calculated using the weighted average starting rates for 87,449 square feet of new leases. The new rates being compared to expiring rates for the nine months ended September 30, 2019 are calculated using the weighted average starting rates for 419,538 square feet of new leases. The renewal rates are a weighted average calculation of the total executed renewals for the periods indicated. Page 41 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 (5) GAAP and cash rent growth was muted by the conversion of Github's 92,450-square-foot lease at 275 Brannan and 625 Second in San Francisco upon its renewal from a modified gross to triple net expense recovery structure. Adjusted for this conversion, based on estimated current year operating expenses, third quarter GAAP and cash rent growth would have been 34.1% and 19.4%, respectively, and year-to-date GAAP and cash rent growth would have been 38.5% and 25.1%, respectively. (6) Represents a comparison between initial straight-line rents on new and renewal leases as compared to the straight-line rents on expiring leases in the same space. New leases are only included if the same space was leased within the previous 12 months. (7) Represents per-square-foot weighted average lease transaction costs based on the leases executed in the current quarter. Page 42 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Commenced Office Leases with Non-Recurring Upfront Abatements(1) Square Lease Rent Starting Lease Submarket Feet Start Date Start Date Base Rents(2) Expiration Date Greater Seattle, Washington 450 Alaskan Pioneer Square 57,610 11/19/2018 9/1/2019 $ 40.00 6/30/2029 San Francisco Bay Area, California Clocktower Square Palo Alto 35,616 11/1/2018 8/1/2019 $ 87.00 4/30/2029 Metro Center Foster City 13,246 12/6/2018 8/1/2019 $ 66.00 1/31/2027 625 Second(3) San Francisco 43,846 12/17/2018 4/16/2019 $ 52.00 4/30/2027 Ferry Building(4) San Francisco 12,900 2/1/2019 3/1/2020 $ 102.00 7/31/2029 1455 Market(4) San Francisco 52,003 2/20/2019 8/20/2019 $ 78.00 9/27/2023 1455 Market(4) San Francisco 66,056 3/19/2019 10/15/2019 $ 66.00 10/31/2031 Ferry Building(4) San Francisco 41,354 5/31/2019 11/1/2019 $ 113.00 10/31/2029 625 Second San Francisco 10,693 6/13/2019 11/1/2019 $ 51.96 4/30/2027 Towers at Shore Center Redwood Shores 25,549 7/15/2019 7/1/2020 $ 66.00 5/31/2024 Los Angeles, California Maxwell Downtown Los Angeles 55,864 2/12/2019 7/11/2019 $ 49.80 7/31/2031 Maxwell Downtown Los Angeles 38,962 5/1/2019 9/28/2019 $ 52.28 7/31/2031 Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 76,152 7/17/2019 2/1/2020 $ 43.62 5/31/2030 Fourth & Traction Downtown Los Angeles 45,641 7/17/2019 3/1/2020 $ 41.48 5/31/2030 (1) Consists of leases for more than 10,000 square feet that commenced on or prior to September 30, 2019, with three or more months of up-front free rent resulting in a rent start date after the commencement of the three-month period ending September 30, 2019. (2) Stated per leased square foot. Calculated by dividing the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease commencement date, and (ii) 12, by (iii) the leased square footage. For commenced leases, calculated by dividing the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) for the month ended September 30, 2019, and (ii) 12, by (iii) leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. (3) Subsequent to the rent start date, monthly base rent associated with 29,616 square feet is abated for the six-month period from May 2019 through October 2019. (4) We own 55% of the ownership interest in the consolidated joint ventures that own 1455 Market and Ferry Building. Page 43 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Uncommenced Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) Company’s Share Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Starting Starting Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(4) 2,880 $ 33.23 8,013 $ 42.22 7,500 $ 34.74 576 $ 33.23 1,603 $ 42.21 1,500 $ 34.74 Subtotal 2,880 33.23 8,013 42.22 7,500 34.74 576 33.23 1,603 42.21 1,500 34.74 Greater Seattle, Washington Pioneer Square 12,268 12.42 — — — — 12,268 12.42 — — — — Subtotal 12,268 12.42 — — — — 12,268 12.42 — — — — San Francisco Bay Area, California San Francisco 4,226 $ — — $ — — $ — 4,226 — — — — — Redwood Shores 99,194 62.32 20,746 68.28 — — 99,194 62.32 20,746 68.28 — — North San Jose 53,416 43.56 4,021 50.40 — — 51,491 43.37 4,021 50.40 — — Subtotal 156,836 54.25 24,767 65.38 — — 154,911 54.32 24,767 65.38 — — Los Angeles, California Hollywood 302,102 68.40 (5) — — — — 302,102 68.40 (5) — — — — West Los Angeles 11,510 — — — — — 11,510 — — — — — Subtotal 313,612 65.89 — — — — 313,612 65.89 — — — — TOTAL UNCOMMENCED 485,596 $ 60.59 32,780 $ 59.72 7,500 $ 34.74 481,367 $ 60.77 26,370 $ 63.97 1,500 $ 34.74 (1) Consists of uncommenced leases, defined as new leases with respect to vacant space executed on or prior to September 30, 2019, but with commencement dates after September 30, 2019 and within the next eight quarters. This table omits submarkets and quarters without any activity. (2) There are no uncommenced leases for the five quarters subsequent to Q2 2020. (3) Calculated by dividing (a) the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease commencement date, and (ii) 12, by (b) the leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. Rent commencement dates do not reflect up-front free rents, if any. (4) Starting rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. (5) The entire premises was delivered to Netflix, Inc. for construction of tenant improvements on October 1, 2019. Monthly base rent payments anticipated to commence in the following periods: (i) 136,013 square feet during first quarter 2020 with base rent abatements from the second through the ninth month following rent commencement, (ii) 105,889 square feet during third quarter 2020 with base rent abatements from the second through the eighth month following rent commencement, and (iii) 60,200 square feet during first quarter 2021 with base rent abatements from the second through the seventh month following rent commencement. Page 44 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Backfilled Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) Company’s Share Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Q4 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Starting Starting Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per Rent per SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) SF SF(3) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown Vancouver(4) 3,689 $ 30.56 21,224 $ 4.71 2,681 $ 30.56 738 $ 30.55 4,245 $ 4.71 536 $ 30.57 Subtotal 3,689 30.56 21,224 4.71 2,681 30.56 738 30.55 4,245 4.71 536 30.57 Greater Seattle, Washington Pioneer Square — $ — 6,372 $ 43.50 — $ — — $ — 6,372 $ 43.50 — $ — Subtotal — — 6,372 43.50 — — — — 6,372 43.50 — — San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City 23,180 73.20 — — — — 23,180 73.20 — — — — Redwood Shores 2,548 69.00 — — — — 2,548 69.00 — — — — Palo Alto — — 13,593 92.08 — — — — 13,593 92.08 — — Santa Clara 1,270 54.00 — — — — 1,270 54.00 — — — — North San Jose 36,528 38.35 7,163 40.54 11,009 49.96 36,528 38.35 7,163 40.54 11,009 49.96 Subtotal 63,526 52.61 20,756 74.29 11,009 49.96 63,526 52.61 20,756 74.29 11,009 49.96 Los Angeles, California Hollywood — — 1,171 — — — — — 1,171 — — — Subtotal — — 1,171 — — — — — 1,171 — — — Total backfilled 67,215 51.40 49,523 38.75 13,690 46.16 64,264 52.36 32,544 56.51 11,545 49.06 TOTAL UNCOMMENCED AND $ $ $ $ $ $ BACKFILLED 552,811 59.47 82,303 47.10 21,190 42.12 545,631 59.77 58,914 59.85 13,045 47.41 Page 45 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Backfilled Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(2) Company’s Share Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Starting Starting Starting Starting Rent per SF Rent per SF Rent per SF Rent per SF SF (3) SF (3) SF (3) SF (3) San Francisco Bay Area, California San Francisco 17,039 75.19 6,041 53.56 17,039 75.19 6,041 53.56 North San Jose — — 3,198 41.76 — — 3,198 41.76 Subtotal 17,039 75.19 9,239 49.48 17,039 75.19 9,239 49.48 Total backfilled 17,039 75.19 9,239 49.48 17,039 75.19 9,239 49.48 TOTAL UNCOMMENCED AND BACKFILLED 17,039 $ 75.19 9,239 $ 49.48 17,039 $ 75.19 9,239 $ 49.48 (1) Consists of backfilled leases, defined as new leases with respect to occupied space executed on or prior to September 30, 2019, but with commencement dates after September 30, 2019 and within the next eight quarters. This table omits submarkets and quarters without any activity. (2) There are no backfilled leases for the three quarters subsequent to Q4 2020. (3) Calculated by dividing (a) the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease commencement date, and (ii) 12, by (b) the leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. Rent commencement dates do not reflect up-front free rents, if any. (4) Starting rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. Page 46 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1) Company’s Share Q4 2019(2) Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2019(3) Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown 128,606 $ 23.77 (7) 5,826 $ 19.34 15,546 $ 24.75 29,603 $24.01 25,720 $23.77 (7) 1,165 $19.34 3,109 $24.76 5,921 $24.01 Vancouver(6) Subtotal 128,606 23.77 5,826 19.34 15,546 24.75 29,603 24.01 25,720 23.77 1,165 19.34 3,109 24.76 5,921 24.01 Greater Seattle, Washington Lynnwood — — 31,409 20.54 34,474 27.80 — — — — 31,409 20.54 34,474 27.80 — — Pioneer 6,372 40.16 — — — — 7,690 26.01 6,372 40.16 — — — — 7,690 26.01 Square Subtotal 6,372 40.16 31,409 20.54 34,474 27.80 7,690 26.01 6,372 40.16 31,409 20.54 34,474 27.80 7,690 26.01 San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City 26,050 45.12 — — — — 13,712 68.59 26,050 45.12 — — — — 13,712 68.59 Palo Alto 60,494 85.89 (8) 25,609 82.55 22,846 85.83 20,921 98.12 60,494 85.89 (8) 25,609 82.55 22,846 85.83 20,921 98.12 Redwood 26,057 55.55 17,285 68.26 16,188 64.56 18,839 66.00 26,057 55.55 17,285 68.26 16,188 64.56 18,839 66.00 Shores San 1,635 122.59 42,978 55.18 36,652 60.69 10,815 61.39 900 122.49 31,305 59.34 32,901 55.61 9,211 59.12 Francisco North San 98,714 34.68 (9) 71,165 40.60 (10) 34,927 37.05 46,133 39.12 98,714 34.68 (9) 71,165 40.60 (10) 34,927 37.05 46,133 39.12 Jose Santa Clara 20,061 38.85 10,535 47.94 20,347 51.45 8,741 52.56 20,061 38.85 10,535 47.94 20,347 51.45 8,741 52.56 Subtotal 233,011 52.45 167,572 54.06 130,960 57.82 119,161 60.13 232,276 52.23 155,899 54.82 127,209 56.42 117,557 59.93 Los Angeles, California Hollywood 11,900 51.29 40,887 43.79 — — — — 11,900 51.29 40,887 43.79 — — — — Torrance 113,000 29.44 (11) — — — — — — 113,000 29.44 (11) — — — — — — West Los 12,112 48.56 29,915 11.23 9,397 53.17 — — 12,112 48.56 23,458 13.04 9,397 53.17 — — Angeles Subtotal 137,012 33.03 70,802 30.04 9,397 53.17 — — 137,012 33.03 64,345 32.58 9,397 53.17 — — TOTAL 505,001 $ 39.72 275,609 $ 43.34 190,377 $ 49.45 156,454 $51.62 401,380 $43.66 252,818 $44.74 174,189 $50.01 131,168 $56.32 Expirations 3.6% 2.0% 1.4% 1.1% 3.4% 2.1% 1.5% 1.1% as % of In-Service Portfolio Page 47 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1)(continued) Company’s Share Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ Expiring Rent/ SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) SF(4) SF(5) Vancouver, British Columbia Downtown 38,130 $25.91 11,644 $23.54 16,165 $ 20.51 74,379 $25.94 (12) 7,627 $25.91 2,328 $23.55 3,233 $20.51 14,874 $25.95 (12) Vancouver(6) Subtotal 38,130 25.91 11,644 23.54 16,165 20.51 74,379 25.94 7,627 25.91 2,328 23.55 3,233 20.51 14,874 25.95 Greater Seattle, Washington Denny 656 33.18 39,024 30.75 — — — — 656 33.18 39,024 30.75 — — — — Triangle Lynnwood — — 5,603 21.22 — — — — — — 5,603 21.22 — — — — Pioneer 7,342 14.51 70,292 30.83 (13) 1,599 41.92 84,614 32.74 (14) 7,342 14.51 70,292 30.83 (13) 1,599 41.92 84,614 32.74 (14) Square Subtotal 7,998 16.04 114,919 30.34 1,599 41.92 84,614 32.74 7,998 16.04 114,919 30.34 1,599 41.92 84,614 32.74 San Francisco Bay Area, California Foster City 2,189 73.03 4,988 75.82 — — 6,462 60.66 2,189 73.03 4,988 75.82 — — 6,462 60.66 Palo Alto 44,170 74.96 10,316 98.55 46,734 78.18 24,264 59.93 44,170 74.96 10,316 98.55 46,734 78.18 24,264 59.93 Redwood 63,094 45.48 (15) 10,766 49.45 62,473 63.81 (16) 74,232 59.50 (17) 63,094 45.48 (15) 10,766 49.45 62,473 63.81 (16) 74,232 59.50 (17) Shores San 12,380 89.31 920 91.75 3,724 117.49 60,308 39.26 (18) 9,528 83.80 672 80.39 2,048 117.50 60,308 39.26 (18) Francisco North San 52,444 39.51 (19) 71,162 40.15 (20) 53,645 42.93 (21) 85,995 39.92 (22) 52,444 39.51 (19) 71,162 40.15 (20) 53,645 42.93 (21) 85,995 39.92 (22) Jose Santa Clara 19,074 51.99 8,035 53.25 8,191 53.83 13,014 55.47 19,074 51.99 8,035 53.25 8,191 53.83 13,014 55.47 Subtotal 193,351 54.35 106,187 49.88 174,767 61.92 264,275 48.38 190,499 53.56 105,939 49.71 173,091 61.38 264,275 48.38 Los Angeles, California Hollywood — — 13,518 52.08 — — — — — — 13,518 52.08 — — — — West Los 2,458 56.52 5,866 50.35 — — 4,791 64.56 2,458 56.52 5,866 50.35 — — 4,791 64.56 Angeles Subtotal 2,458 56.52 19,384 51.56 — — 4,791 64.56 2,458 56.52 19,384 51.56 — — 4,791 64.56 TOTAL 241,937 $48.63 252,134 $39.89 192,531 $ 58.28 428,059 $41.57 208,582 $51.14 242,570 $40.43 177,923 $60.46 368,554 $44.09 Expirations 1.7% 1.8% 1.4% 3.1% 1.7% 2.0% 1.5% 3.1% as % of In-Service Portfolio (1) This does not reflect 45,658 square feet that expired on September 30, 2019. This table omits submarkets without any expirations over the next eight quarters. (2) Fourth quarter 2019 expiring square footage does not include 54,836 square feet of month-to-month leases. (3) Fourth quarter 2019 expiring square footage does not include 43,411 square feet of month-to-month leases. (4) Includes leases that expire on the last day of the quarter. (5) Calculated by dividing (a) the product of (i) monthly base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of the lease expiration date, and (ii) 12, by (b) the leased square footage. Base rents do not include tenant reimbursements. Page 48 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Expiring Office Leases—Next Eight Quarters(1) (continued) (6) Expiring rental rates have been converted from CAD to USD using the foreign currency exchange rate as of September 30, 2019. (7) Top three expiring tenants at Bentall Centre by square footage: (i) Deloitte Management Services for 93,156 square feet, (ii) Dialpad Canada Inc. for 4,782 square feet, and (iii) Dynamic Funds for 2,775 square feet. (8) Total expiring square footage consists of: (i) Baker McKenzie at Clocktower Square for 34,414 square feet and (ii) The Board of Trustees of Leland Stanford at Palo Alto Square for 26,080 square feet,. (9) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Ensighten, Inc. at Concourse for 28,930 square feet, (ii) Aerotek, Inc. at Concourse for 12,427 square feet, and Sikka Software Corporation for 9,858 square feet. (10) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Hensel Phelps at Concourse for 13,688 square feet, (ii) Quantum Corporation at Concourse for 7,654 square feet, and (iii) TDK Corporation at 1740 Technology for 7,386 square feet. (11) Total expiring square footage consists of Saatchi & Saatchi North America, Inc. at Del Amo for 113,000 square feet. (12) Top three expiring tenants at Bentall Centre by square footage : (i) CIBC World Markets, Inc. for 36,978 square feet, (ii) PBI Actuarial Consultants LTD. for 12,391 square feet, and (iii) Just Systems Canada, Inc. for 6,906 square feet. (13) Total expiring square footage consists of: (i) Nuance Communications at 505 First Avenue for 45,568 square feet, and (ii) Qualtrics, LLC at 83 King Street for 24,724 square feet. (14) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Blue Nile, Inc. at 411 First for 39,072 square feet, (ii) McGraw-Hill at 83 King for 24,646 square feet, and (iii) Restaurants Unlimited, Inc. at 411 First for 12,901 square feet. (15) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc. at Skyway Landing for 40,257 square feet, (ii) Jetblue Airways Corp. at Skyway Landing for 6,708 square feet, and (iii) Colliers Parrish International, Inc. for 6,257 square feet. (16) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Iovance Biotherapeutics at Skyway Landing for 29,165 square feet, (ii) Education Elements, Inc. at Skyway Landing for 6,405 square feet, and (iii) Lastline, Inc. at Towers at Shore Center for 6,368 square feet. (17) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Ernst & Young U.S. LLP at Shorebreeze for 20,253 square feet, (ii) Thought Stream LLC at Skyway Landing for 8,820 square feet, and (iii) Adaptive Spectrum and Signal Alignment, Inc. at Towers at Shore Center for 8,461 square feet. (18) Total expiring square footage consists of : (i) General Services Administration at 901 Market for 40,626 square feet, (ii) Yank Sing at Rincon Center for 13,651 square feet, and (iii) Forest City Residential Group at 875 Howard for 6,031 square feet. (19) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) US Jade Corp. at Concourse for 10,940 square feet, (ii) College Entrance Examination at Gateway for 6,451 square feet, and (iii) CSAA Insurance Exchange at Concourse for 6,319 square feet. (20) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Siliconware USA, Inc. at Concourse for 15,777 square feet, (ii) Robin Systems at Concourse for 13,016 square feet, and (iii) Whitehat Security, Inc. at Concourse for 8,425 square feet. (21) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) GEO Semiconductor, Inc. at Metro Plaza for 13,027 square feet, (ii) CCS Associates, Inc. at Gateway for 8,151 square feet, and (iii) First Alarm Security and Patrol, Inc. at Concourse for 6,525 square feet. (22) Top three expiring tenants by square footage: (i) Globallogic, Inc. at Concourse for 28,930 square feet, (ii) Skybox Security, Inc. at Gateway for 13,269 square feet, and (iii) Contract Office Group Inc. at Concourse for 9,956 square feet. Page 49 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Expiring Office Leases—Annual Company’s Share Percentage Annualized Square Square Percent of of Office Annualized Base Rent Per Number of Footage of Footage of Office Portfolio Base Rent Annualized Lease Square Leases Expiring Expiring Portfolio Annualized Annualized Per Leased Base Rent at Foot at Year of Lease Expiration Expiring Leases(1)(2) Leases(1)(3) Square Feet Base Rent(1) Base Rent Square Foot(4) Expiration Expiration(5) Vacant 865,259 827,432 6.5% 2019(6) 62 528,106 419,110 3.3 $ 18,133,553 3.1% $ 43.27 $ 18,255,715 $ 43.56 2020 164 864,377 766,757 6.0 37,240,579 6.2 48.57 38,076,346 49.66 2021 165 1,507,632 1,334,306 10.5 61,134,789 10.2 45.82 64,187,748 48.11 2022 173 1,439,227 1,263,351 9.9 60,453,781 10.1 47.85 65,738,901 52.04 2023 113 1,798,572 1,392,518 10.9 62,467,064 10.4 44.86 70,031,880 50.29 2024 119 1,757,658 1,565,769 12.3 78,247,012 13.0 49.97 89,579,033 57.21 2025 52 1,316,875 1,065,790 8.4 57,393,706 9.5 53.85 68,890,285 64.64 2026 26 389,136 356,857 2.8 21,333,794 3.5 59.78 25,916,314 72.62 2027 21 545,669 471,666 3.7 25,473,711 4.2 54.01 32,535,553 68.98 2028 23 644,016 571,891 4.5 34,989,172 5.8 61.18 44,233,776 77.35 Thereafter 37 1,845,746 1,582,649 12.4 85,950,279 14.3 54.31 118,940,006 75.15 Building management use 28 176,889 165,718 1.3 — — — — — Signed leases not commenced(7) 32 1,118,480 959,652 7.5 58,421,219 9.7 60.88 81,734,716 85.17 TOTAL/WEIGHTED AVERAGE 1,015 14,797,642 12,743,466 100.0% $ 601,238,659 100.0% $ 50.46 $ 718,120,273 $ 60.27 (1) Rent data for our office properties is presented on an annualized basis without regard to cancellation options. Annualized base rent for office properties is calculated multiplying (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) as of September 30, 2019, by (ii) 12. Annualized base rent does not reflect tenant reimbursements. Annualized base rent per square foot for all lease expiration years is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases, divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019. (2) Total expiring square footage does not include 54,836 square feet of month-to-month leases. (3) Total expiring square footage does not include 43,411 square feet of month-to-month leases. (4) Annualized base rent per square foot for all lease expiration years is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases, divided by (ii) square footage under commenced leases as of September 30, 2019. (5) Annualized base rent per square foot at expiration for all lease expiration years is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents (before abatements)) under commenced leases, divided by (ii) square footage under commenced lease as of September 30, 2019. (6) Excludes 22,553-square-foot management office occupied by the Company. The management office is being reflected under building management use in the table above. (7) Annualized base rent per leased square foot and annualized base rent per square foot at expiration for signed leases not commenced reflects uncommenced leases for space not occupied as of September 30, 2019 and is calculated as (i) base rental payments (defined as cash base rents at expiration (before abatements)) under uncommenced leases for vacant space as of September 30, 2019, divided by (ii) square footage under uncommenced leases as of September 30, 2019. Page 50 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Definitions and Reconciliations

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Definitions Adjusted Funds from Operations (“AFFO”): Non-GAAP financial measure we believe is a useful supplemental measure of our performance. We compute AFFO by adding to FFO the non-cash compensation expense and the Company’s Share of amortization of deferred financing costs, and subtracting recurring capital expenditures related to the Company’s Share of tenant improvements and leasing commissions (excluding pre-existing obligations on contributed or acquired properties funded with amounts received in settlement of prorations), and eliminating the net effect of the Company’s Share of straight-line rents, amortization of lease buy-out costs, amortization of above-and below-market lease intangible assets and liabilities, amortization of above-and below-market ground lease intangible assets and liabilities and amortization of loan discounts/premiums. AFFO is not intended to represent cash flow for the period. We believe that AFFO provides useful information to the investment community about our financial position as compared to other REITs since AFFO is a widely reported measure used by other REITs. However, other REITs may use different methodologies for calculating AFFO and, accordingly, our AFFO may not be comparable to other REITs. Annual Debt Service: Includes principal payments based on amortization schedule and annual interest payments of fixed rate loans and variable rate loans with effective fixed rate as a result of derivative instruments on the full principal balance. In instances where interest is paid based on a LIBOR margin, we used the current margin based on the leverage ratio as of the current period. Amount does not include interest payment of variable rate loans that are partially effectively fixed through derivative instruments. Excludes amortization of deferred financing costs and loan discounts/ premiums. Company’s Share: Non-GAAP financial measures calculated as the consolidated amount, in accordance with GAAP, plus the Company’s share of the amount from the Company’s unconsolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the Company’s percentage ownership interest), minus the Company’s partners’ share of the amount from the Company’s consolidated joint ventures (calculated based upon the partners’ percentage ownership interests).  Management believes that presenting the “Company’s Share” of these measures provides useful information to investors regarding the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations because the Company has several significant joint ventures and in some cases, the Company exercises significant influence over, but does not control, the joint venture, in which case GAAP requires that the Company account for the joint venture entity using the equity method of accounting and the Company does not consolidate it for financial reporting purposes. In other cases, GAAP requires that the Company consolidate the venture even though the Company’s partner(s) owns a significant percentage interest. As a result, management believes that presenting the Company’s Share of various financial measures in this manner can help investors better understand the Company’s financial condition and/or results of operations after taking into account its true economic interest in these joint ventures.  Company’s Share of Debt: Similar to Consolidated Debt except it includes the Company’s Share of unconsolidated joint venture debt and excludes partner’s share of consolidated joint venture partner debt. Company’s Share of Market Capitalization: Similar to Consolidated Market Capitalization except it includes the Company’s Share of Debt. Consolidated Debt: Equal to the sum of (i) Unsecured and Secured Debt and (ii) series A preferred units Consolidated Market Capitalization: Equal to the sum of (i) Unsecured and Secured Debt, (ii) series A preferred units and (iii) common equity capitalization. Common equity capitalization represents the total Shares of Common Stock/Units Outstanding at End of Period multiplied by the closing price at quarter end. Consolidated Unsecured and Secured Debt: Excludes in-substance defeased debt related to our Hudson Pacific/Macerich joint venture and unamortized deferred financing costs and unamortized loan discounts/premiums related to our registered senior debt. The full amount of debt related to the Hill7 joint venture are included. Page 52 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Definitions (continued) Funds from Operations (“FFO”): Non-GAAP financial measure we believe is a useful supplemental measure of our performance. We calculate FFO in accordance with the White Paper on FFO approved by the Board of Governors of the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts. The White Paper defines FFO as net income or loss calculated in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (“GAAP”), excluding gains and losses from sales of depreciable real estate and impairment write-downs associated with depreciable real estate, plus the Company’s Share of real estate-related depreciation and amortization (excluding amortization of deferred financing costs and depreciation of non-real estate assets). The calculation of FFO includes the Company’s Share of amortization of deferred revenue related to tenant-funded tenant improvements and excludes the depreciation of the related tenant improvement assets. We believe that FFO is a useful supplemental measure of our operating performance. The exclusion from FFO of gains and losses from the sale of operating real estate assets allows investors and analysts to readily identify the operating results of the assets that form the core of our activity and assists in comparing those operating results between periods. Also, because FFO is generally recognized as the industry standard for reporting the operations of REITs, it facilitates comparisons of operating performance to other REITs. However, other REITs may use different methodologies to calculate FFO, and accordingly, our FFO may not be comparable to all other REITs. Implicit in historical cost accounting for real estate assets in accordance with GAAP is the assumption that the value of real estate assets diminishes predictably over time. Since real estate values have historically risen or fallen with market conditions, many industry investors and analysts have considered presentations of operating results for real estate companies using historical cost accounting alone to be insufficient. Because FFO excludes depreciation and amortization of real estate assets, we believe that FFO along with the required GAAP presentations provides a more complete measurement of our performance relative to our competitors and a more appropriate basis on which to make decisions involving operating, financing and investing activities than the required GAAP presentations alone would provide. We use FFO per share to calculate annual cash bonuses for certain employees. However, FFO should not be viewed as an alternative measure of our operating performance because it does not reflect either depreciation and amortization costs or the level of capital expenditures and leasing costs necessary to maintain the operating performance of our properties, which are significant economic costs and could materially impact our results from operations. Net Operating Income (“NOI”): We evaluate performance based upon property NOI from continuing operations. NOI is not a measure of operating results or cash flows from operating activities or cash flows as measured by GAAP and should not be considered an alternative to income from continuing operations, as an indication of our performance, or as an alternative to cash flows as a measure of liquidity, or our ability to make distributions. All companies may not calculate NOI in the same manner. We consider NOI to be a useful performance measure to investors and management because when compared across periods, NOI reflects the revenues and expenses directly associated with owning and operating our properties and the impact to operations from trends in occupancy rates, rental rates and operating costs, providing a perspective not immediately apparent from income from continuing operations. We calculate NOI as net income (loss) excluding corporate general and administrative expenses, depreciation and amortization, impairments, gains/losses on sales of real estate, interest expense, transaction-related expenses and other non-operating items. We define NOI as operating revenues (including rental revenues, other property-related revenue, tenant recoveries and other operating revenues), less property-level operating expenses (which includes external management fees, if any, and property-level general and administrative expenses). NOI on a cash basis is NOI adjusted to exclude the effect of straight-line rent and other non-cash adjustments required by GAAP. We believe that NOI on a cash basis is helpful to investors as an additional measure of operating performance because it eliminates straight-line rent and other non-cash adjustments to revenue and expenses. Principal Amount: Outstanding debt balances including partner share of consolidated entities and excludes unamortized deferred financing costs and loan discounts/premiums. Shares of Common Stock/Units Outstanding at End of Period: Represents shares of common stock (including unvested restricted shares), OP units outstanding and an estimate for our dilutive Outperformance Programs (“OPPs,” or individually, “OPP”), including stock grants under our 2016 OPP, 2017 OPP, 2018 OPP and 2019 OPP and dilutive one-time retention award grants (collectively, the “Dilutive Shares”). Weighted Average Fully Diluted Common Stock/Units Outstanding: Includes an estimate for the dilution impact of stock grants to the Company's executives under its 2016 OPP, 2017 OPP, 2018 OPP, 2019 OPP and one-time retention award grants. This estimate is based on the projected award potential of such programs as of the end of such periods, as calculated in accordance with the ASC 260, Earnings Per Share. Page 53 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Reconciliation of Net Income to Net Operating Income Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 2019 2018 Net income $ 62,955 $ 20,270 $ 38,883 $ 92,524 Adjustments: Loss from unconsolidated real estate investments 260 — 345 — Interest expense 26,590 20,131 77,492 59,965 Interest income (1,002) (418) (3,034) (493) Transaction-related expenses 331 165 459 283 Other loss (income) 333 (25) 258 (748) Unrealized gain on non-real estate investment — — — (928) Gain on sale of real estate (47,100) (3,735) (47,100) (43,337) Impairment loss — — 52,201 — General and administrative 17,661 14,280 54,099 46,047 Depreciation and amortization 69,781 62,224 207,892 183,483 Net Operating Income $ 129,809 $ 112,892 $ 381,495 $ 336,796 Net Operating Income Breakdown Same-Store Office cash revenues $ 127,211 $ 117,335 $ 326,101 $ 310,628 Straight-line rent 6,033 4,680 20,848 9,913 Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net 1,928 2,336 5,750 7,015 Amortization of lease incentive costs (414) (338) (1,128) (1,021) Same-Store Office revenues 134,758 124,013 351,571 326,535 Same-Store Studios cash revenues 21,934 18,658 58,584 51,731 Straight-line rent 214 594 893 1,024 Amortization of lease incentive costs (9) — (28) — Same-Store Studio revenues 22,139 19,252 59,449 52,755 Same-Store property revenues 156,897 143,265 411,020 379,290 Same-Store Office cash expenses 43,629 39,563 106,186 102,298 Straight-line rent 106 106 — — Amortization of above-market and below-market ground leases, net 590 590 1,725 1,725 Same-Store Office expenses 44,325 40,259 107,911 104,023 Same-Store Studio cash expenses 11,396 10,511 31,820 28,580 Same-Store Studio expenses 11,396 10,511 31,820 28,580 Same-Store property expenses 55,721 50,770 139,731 132,603 Same-Store net operating income 101,176 92,495 271,289 246,687 Non-Same-Store net operating income 28,633 20,397 110,206 90,109 Net Operating Income $ 129,809 $ 112,892 $ 381,495 $ 336,796 Page 54 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Reconciliation of Net Income to Company’s Share of Net Operating Income Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 2019 2018 Net income $ 62,955 $ 20,270 $ 38,883 $ 92,524 Adjustments: Loss from unconsolidated real estate investments 260 — 345 — Interest expense 26,590 20,131 77,492 59,965 Interest income (1,002) (418) (3,034) (493) Transaction-related expenses 331 165 459 283 Other loss (income) 333 (25) 258 (748) Unrealized gain on non-real estate investment — — — (928) Gain on sale of real estate (47,100) (3,735) (47,100) (43,337) Impairment loss — — 52,201 — General and administrative 17,661 14,280 54,099 46,047 Depreciation and amortization 69,781 62,224 207,892 183,483 Company's Share of NOI from unconsolidated real estate entity 2,775 — 3,545 — Net Operating Income Partner's share of consolidated entities (7,917) (5,110) (22,673) (15,734) Net Operating Income Company's Share $ 124,667 $ 107,782 $ 362,367 $ 321,062 Net Operating Income Breakdown Same-Store Office cash revenues $ 120,838 $ 111,593 $ 308,310 $ 292,836 Straight-line rent 5,248 4,674 18,372 10,191 Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net 1,928 2,336 5,750 7,015 Amortization of lease incentive costs (389) (313) (1,053) (946) Same-Store Office revenues Company’s Share 127,625 118,290 331,379 309,096 Same-Store Studios cash revenues 21,934 18,658 58,584 51,731 Straight-line rent 214 594 893 1,024 Amortization of lease incentive costs (9) — (28) — Same-Store Studio revenues Company’s Share 22,139 19,252 59,449 52,755 Same-Store property revenues Company’s Share 149,764 137,542 390,828 361,851 Same-Store Office cash expenses 41,435 37,641 100,045 96,678 Straight-line rent 106 106 — — Amortization of above-market and below-market ground leases, net 590 590 1,725 1,725 Same-Store Office expenses Company’s Share 42,131 38,337 101,770 98,403 Same-Store Studio cash expenses 11,396 10,511 31,820 28,580 Same-Store Studio expenses Company’s Share 11,396 10,511 31,820 28,580 Same-Store property expenses Company’s Share 53,527 48,848 133,590 126,983 Same-Store net operating income Company’s Share 96,237 88,694 257,238 234,868 Non-Same-Store net operating income Company’s Share 28,430 19,088 105,129 86,194 Net Operating Income Company’s Share $ 124,667 $ 107,782 $ 362,367 $ 321,062 Page 55 of 56

Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. Supplemental Information | Third Quarter 2019 Total Revenues Components Unaudited, in thousands Three Months Ended September 30, Nine Months Ended September 30, 2019 2018 2019 2018 Office Cash rent $ 137,632 $ 120,010 $ 395,580 $ 356,018 Cash tenant recoveries 28,325 24,615 78,681 67,479 Straight-line rent 10,919 7,074 38,709 31,366 Amortization of above-market and below-market leases, net 2,810 3,228 9,919 2,456 Amortization of lease incentive costs (489) (349) (1,239) (63) Services revenue 6,818 6,868 19,270 19,272 Total office revenues 186,015 161,446 540,920 476,528 Studio Cash rent 10,117 11,137 34,659 31,798 Cash tenant recoveries 764 299 2,477 1,153 Straight-line rent 214 594 893 1,024 Amortization of lease incentive costs (9) — (28) — Services revenue and other 11,117 7,222 23,342 19,482 Total studio revenues 22,203 19,252 61,343 53,457 Total revenues(1) $ 208,218 $ 180,698 $ 602,263 $ 529,985 (1) Prior to January 1, 2019, we classified rental revenues and tenant recoveries as separate line items on our Consolidated Statements of Operations. We adopted ASC 842, Leases, on January 1, 2019 using the modified retrospective approach and elected to apply the transition method of the standard at the beginning of the period of adoption. For leases at our office properties we elected a practical expedient in ASC 842, which requires us to include all revenues related to tenant leases in our Rental line item in our GAAP Consolidated Statement of Operations and as a result we do not disclose tenant recoveries as a separate GAAP revenue measure. However, we believe that tenant recoveries are useful to investors as a supplemental measure of our ability to recover operating expenses, property taxes, insurance and other expenses. The table above separately presents our rental components for 2019 and 2018 based on the 2018 presentation. Tenant recoveries are not a measure of revenues as allowed by GAAP and the presentation above should not be considered an alternative to our GAAP measures included in our Consolidated Statement of Operations. Page 56 of 56

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