John&#160;Keefe

September&#160;14,&#160;2016

John&#160;Salerno

Chairman

iGambit

1050&#160;W.&#160;Jericho&#160;Tpke,&#160;Suite&#160;A

Smithtown,&#160;NY&#160;11787

Dear&#160;John:

For&#160;personal&#160;reasons,&#160;it&#160;is&#160;no&#160;longer&#160;possible&#160;for&#160;me&#160;to&#160;serve&#160;on&#160;the&#160;iGambit&#160;Board&#160;of

Directors.&#160;Therefore,&#160;I&#160;am&#160;resigning&#160;as&#160;a&#160;director&#160;effective&#160;immediately.&#160;I&#160;wish&#160;you&#160;and

the&#160;company&#160;success&#160;going&#160;forward.

Yours,