Exhibit 99.2

This exhibit contains information from a market study prepared for us by Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.’s (“JLL”), an independent third-party real estate advisory and consulting services firm, and is included in reliance on JLL’s authority as an expert on such matters. The market study prepared by JLL is based on data (including third-party data), significant assumptions, proprietary methodologies, and the experience and judgment of JLL. No assurance can be given regarding the accuracy or appropriateness of the assumptions and judgments made, or the methodologies used, by JLL, and we have not independently verified the information contained in the market study.