Exhibit 99.1

United States Brent Oil Fund, LP

Monthly Account Statement

For the Month Ended October 31, 2025

Statement of Income (Loss)
Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss) on Commodity Futures	$(8,056,470)
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Commodity Futures	6,758,210
Dividend Income	223,891
Interest Income	85,197
ETF Transaction Fees	2,450
Total Income (Loss)	$(986,722)

Expenses
General Partner Management Fees	$59,216
Professional Fees	21,158
Brokerage Commissions	7,418
Directors' Fees and insurance	7,185
Total Expenses	$94,977
Net Income (Loss)	$(1,081,699)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value
Net Asset Value Beginning of Month 10/1/25	$101,981,085
Additions (250,000 Shares)	7,144,346
Withdrawals ((450,000) Shares)	(13,298,748)
Net Income (Loss)	(1,081,699)

Net Asset Value End of Month	$94,744,984
Net Asset Value Per Share (3,200,000 Shares)	$29.61

To the Limited Partners of United States Brent Oil Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that, to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for the month ended October 31, 2025 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Stuart P. Crumbaugh

Stuart P. Crumbaugh

Chief Financial Officer

United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States Brent Oil Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC

1850 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 640

Walnut Creek, CA 94596