Exhibit 99.1

DIVERSIFIED, GROWING GOLD AND COPPER PRODUCER NASDAQ: AUGO | B3: AURA33 May 2026 www.auraminerals.com

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Cautionary Statements 2 This Presentation and the documents incorporated by reference herein, contain certain “forward - looking information” within the meaning of applicable US securities laws and “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of applicable United States securities laws (together, “forward - looking information”). Forward - looking information relates to future events or future performance of the Company and reflect the Company’s current estimates, predictions, expectations or beliefs regarding future events and include, without limitation, statements with respect to: expected production from, and the further potential of the Company’s properties; the ability of the Company to achieve its long - term outlook and the anticipated timing and results thereof (including the guidance set forth herein); the ability to lower costs and increase production; the economic viability of a project; strategic plans, including the Company’s plans with respect to its properties; the amount of mineral reserves and mineral resources; probable mineral reserves; indicated mineral reserves; inferred mineral reserves; the potential conversion of indicated mineral resources into mineral reserves; the amount of future production over any period; capital expenditures and mine production costs; the outcome of mine permitting; other required permitting; information with respect to the future price of minerals; expected cash costs and AISCs; the Company’s ability expand exploration on its properties; the Company’s ability to obtain assay results; the Company’s exploration and development programs; estimated future expenses; exploration and development capital requirements; the amount of mining costs; cash operating costs; operating costs; expected grades and ounces of metals and minerals; expected processing recoveries; expected time frames; prices of metals and minerals; LOM of certain projects; expectations of gold hedging programs; the implementation of cultural initiatives; expected increases to fleet capacities; non - cash losses translating into cash losses; the ability to continue to finance planned growth; access to additional debt; and the repayment of outstanding balances on revolving credit facilities. Often, but not always, forward - looking information may be identified by the use of words such as “expects”, “anticipates”, “plans”, “projects”, “forecasts”, “estimates”, “assumes”, “intends”, “strategy”, “goals”, “objectives” or variations thereof or stating that certain actions, events or results “may”, “could”, “would”, “might” or “will” be taken, occur or be achieved, or the negative of any of these terms and similar expressions. Forward - looking information is necessarily based upon a number of estimates and assumptions that, while considered reasonable by the Company, are inherently subject to significant business, economic and competitive uncertainties and contingencies. Forward - looking information in this Presentation is based upon, without limitation, the following estimates and assumptions: the ability of the Company to successfully achieve business objectives; the presence of and continuity of metals at the Company’s projects at modeled grades; gold and copper price volatility; the capacities of various machinery and equipment; the availability of personnel, machinery and equipment at estimated prices; exchange rates; metals and minerals sales prices; cash costs and AISCs; the Company’s ability to expand operations; the Company’s ability to obtain assay results; appropriate discount rates; tax rates and royalty rates applicable to the mining operations; cash operating costs and other financial metrics; anticipated mining losses and dilution; metals recovery rates; reasonable contingency requirements; the Company’s expected ability to develop adequate infrastructure and that the cost of doing so will be reasonable; the Company’s expected ability to develop its projects including financing such projects; and receipt of regulatory approvals on acceptable terms. Known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors, many of which are beyond the Company’s ability to predict or control, could cause actual results to differ materially from those contained in the forward - looking information. Specific reference is made to the Company’s most recent AIF for a discussion of some of the factors underlying forward - looking information, which include, without limitation: gold and copper or certain other commodity price volatility; changes in debt and equity markets; the uncertainties involved in obtaining and interpreting geological data; increases in costs; environmental compliance and changes in environmental legislation and regulation; interest rate and exchange rate fluctuations; general economic conditions; political stability; and other risks involved in the mineral exploration and development industry. Readers are cautioned that the foregoing list of factors is not exhaustive of the factors that may affect the forward - looking information. All forward - looking information herein is qualified by this cautionary statement. Accordingly, readers should not place undue reliance on forward - looking information. The Company undertakes no obligation to update publicly or otherwise revise any forward - looking information whether because of new information or future events or otherwise, except as may be required by law. If the Company does update any forward - looking information, no inference should be drawn that it will make additional updates with respect to such or other forward - looking information.

A Company delivering value under the highest ESG standards QUALITY PORTFOLIO DELIVERING ROBUST GROWTH SIGNIFICANT UPSIDE WITH INCREASE IN RESERVES AND RESOURCES 594k hectares with a useful life of the mine (LOM) and ongoing expansion of resources. Over the last five years, resource and reserves inventory increased by 3x. LEADER IN PAYING DIVIDENDS Dividends enabled by strong cash flow generation, returning US$379 million to shareholders in dividends and buybacks since 2021 totaling a Dividend yield of 13% in 2021; 6% in 2022 and 2023, 9.5% in 2024 and 4.5% (3) in Q1 2026 LTM). DEVELOPMENT OF A HIGH - PERFORMANCE TEAM WITHIN THE AURA 360 CULTURE 1. Realized average gold price per ounce sold, net. 2. Based on the S - K 1300 Technical Report published on March 30, 2026. 3. Including share buybacks and BDRs. We calculate dividend yield as the announced dividend per share divided by the NASDAQ share price in US$ on the announcement date (dividend yield = dividend per share / share price at announcement date). The buyback yield is calculated as the total value of shares repurchased in the period divided by the average market capitalization on a given year in each case using the NASDAQ share price (buyback yield = buybacks reported / average market capitalization for a given year). The dividend yield + buyback yield is the sum of the dividend yield and the buyback yield for the reporting period. 6 operating mines, 1 project in construction, 1 in development and 1 exploration project. GROWING PRODUCTION – PEER CHANGE From 280 GEO in 2025 to > 600k GEO in sight – no equity required, fully covered by cash generation and balance - sheet capacity. HIGH RETURNS AND STRONG CASH GENERATION Adjusted EBITDA of US$244 million on Q1 (at US$4,811/Oz) (1) and US$710 million in Q1 2026 LTM (@$3,933/oz). Borborema (IRR of 73% @ US$3,607/oz); Era Dorada IRR of 36% @ US$3,177/oz (2)

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com By Mine 23% 11% 23% 20% 19% 4% Q1 2026 LTM Production Aura At - a - Glance Mines in Operation Exploration Projects Projects in Construction Care & Maintenance 6 1 1 1 Aranzazu - Cu Zacatecas, Mexico Minosa - Au Copan, Honduras Tolda Fría Caldas, Colombia Matupá - Au MT, Brazil Carajás PA, Brazil Almas - Au TO, Brazil Apoena - Au MT, Brazil Era Dorada - Au Jutiapa, Guatemala 4 NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Q1 2026 LTM (1) Revenue Breakdown (% of Total Revenue) By Country Almas Minosa Aranzazu Honduras Brazil Apoena 1. Estimated based on Aranzazu’s production of copper, gold, silver and molybdenum in Q1 2026 LTM. MSG - Au GO, Brazil Borborema 84% 14% Gold Copper By Product (1) Others 1% MSG 302k GEO 2026 Guidance 340k - 390k GEO Borborema - Au RN, Brazil Projects in Development 1 High Quality Assets and Projects Generating value with high - quality assets and further development of advanced - stage projects Strong Balance Sheet Low leverage, broad network of banking relationships, and increasing free cash flow to support sustainable growth Business - Building Culture Building a team and culture to support an evolving business committed to excellence. 23% 54% Mexico 23%

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Assets Overview Diversified Portfolio of Gold and Copper Location Cash Cost Low/High Guidance 2026 (‘000 GEO) AISC Low/High Guidance 2026 (US$/oz) Q1 2026 LTM Revenue (% of Total ) LOM Mine Type Production Low/High Guidance 2026 (‘000 GEO) 2025 R&R (‘000 GEO ) 5 Projects under Construction Exploration Matupá • Mato Grosso, Brazil • Open - pit Gold Mine • Expected annual production of > 50 k GEO Era Dorada • Jutiapa, Guatemala • Underground Gold Mine under construction • Near surface gold deposit and a geothermal project with 50 MW of capacity Carajás • Pará, Brazil • Copper exploration target of 9,805 hectares • Located in one of the most important polymetallic districts in the world 1. Increase in strip ratio and a decline in grades between periods, which was expected considering the mine sequencing as expansion activities to open the Nosde pit are currently underway. 2. Constant prices. Projects in Development Operating Assets MSG Goiás Borborema Rio Grande do Norte Almas Apoena Minosa Copán Honduras Aranzazu Zacatecas México Brazil 4% Brazil 19% Tocantins 20% Brazil Mato Grosso 11% Brazil 23% 23% 10 years 36 years 12 years 6 years 4 years 10 years Underground Open - pit Open - pit Open - pit Open - pit Underground 50 - 60 Gold 65 - 77 Gold 57 - 63 Gold 37 - 44 Gold 63 - 70 Gold 68 - 76 (2) Copper, Gold and Silver Inf: 2,066 | M&I: 1,855 | P&P: 753 Inf: 706 | M&I: 169 | P&P: 1,988 Inf: 156 | M&I: 128 | P&P: 890 Inf: 148 | M&I: 173 | P&P: 324 Inf: 112 | M&I: 751 | P&P: 397 Inf: 300 | M&I: 554 | P&P: 810 2,189 - 2,364 1,009 - 1,089 1,059 - 1,135 1,128 - 1,209 (1) 1,208 - 1,305 1,323 - 1,429 3,072 - 3,318 1,177 - 1,271 1,415 - 1,516 1,905 - 2,041 (1) 1,372 - 1,481 1,726 - 1,865

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 1,320 1,458 1,829 1,865 2024 2025 Q1 26 2026 Guidance 122 236 267 280 302 390 2018 2023 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM 2026 Guidance Strong performance stemmed from robust production growth, stringent cost discipline, and elevated metal prices Production (‘000 GEO (1) ) Cash Cost (2) (US$/GEO (1) ) AISC (3) (US$/GEO (1) ) 1,041 1,136 1,485 1,411 2024 2025 Q1 26 2026 Guidance Net Revenues (US$mm) 158 417 594 922 1,142 2018 2023 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM Adjusted EBITDA 1 , EBITDA Margin and Net Debt/EBITDA (US$mm, %, x) 22 134 267 548 710 2018 2023 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM 5 80 178 243 311 2018 2023 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM +622% +3,127% Free Cash Flow and Cash Conversion (US$mm, %) +6,120% Avg. Gold Price: US$3,933/oz EBITDA Margin Cash Conversion 22% 60% 14% 32% 45% 67% Strong Results 1. Gold equivalent ounces, or GEO, is calculated by converting the production of silver and copper into gold using a ratio between the prices of these metals and gold. The prices used to calculate it at such proportions are based on the weighted average price of each of the metals obtained from sales at the Aranzazu Complex during the relevant period. 2. Refers to cash operating costs per gold equivalent ounce produced. It is a non - IFRS measure. See applicable reconciliation to IFRS in the Management’s Discussion and Analysis accompanying our financial statements filed on SEDAR+ at www.sedarplus.ca. 3. Refers to all in sustaining costs per gold equivalent ounce produced. It is a non - IFRS measure. See applicable reconciliation to IFRS in the Management’s Discussion and Analysis accompanying our financial statements filed on SEDAR+ at www.sedarplus.ca. 6 44% 59% Ex - MSG/constant prices: $ 1,512/GEO CC ex - MSG $1,298 +147% 340 1.303 1.720 64% 44%

Focus on Cost Control and New Projects is Making AISC More Competitive Amid Rising Gold Prices All - in Sustaining Cost Global Curve 1 Based on Q2 2025 cash cost curve (US$/GEO) 1) Sources: Metal Focus - Gold Mine Cost database – Q2 2025 edition; 2) Each company’s websites, as reported. Aura’s strategy combines low - cost greenfield growth with acquiring higher - cost assets at attractive, low entry prices for turnaround. Reported All - in Sustaining Cash Cost from selected large and mid - tier companies with at least two producing assets in the Americas (2) 2025 (US$/GEO sold) 2025 Production (kGEO) 2025 AISC (US$) Company 3,447 1,517 Agnico Eagle 280 1,458 Aura 545 1,524 Alamos 2,070 1,571 Kinross 5,530 1,609 Newmont 3,255 1,637 Barrick 488 1,664 Eldorado 2,591 1,709 AngloGold 857 1,925 Equinox 766 1,900 Iamgold 447 2,153 SSR Mining 1 st Quartile 2 nd Quartile 3 rd Quartile 4 th Quartile 4.400 4.200 4.000 3.800 3.600 3.400 3.200 3.000 2.800 2.600 2.400 2.200 2.000 1.800 1.600 1.400 1.200 1.000 800 600 400 200 0 2026e ($ 1,793)² MSG Era Dorada Matupá 1,376 1,492 1,637

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 2.7 3.2 3.2 5.1 1.1 1.0 1.0 3.5 3.8 4.2 4.2 8.6 241 236 267 280 2022 2023 1. Includes Exploration and Expansion Capex, plus Exploration Expenses and Acquisitions. 2. Proven & Probable. 3. All calculations are in accordance with Subpart 1300 of Regulation S - K, or “S - K 1300”. 4. Including Almas’ US$ 21 million royalties and US$ 10 million Gold Loan signed in December. 5. Includes only exploration CapEx. 6. Mineral R&R growth as disclosed by the company. 7. Buybacks and Acquisition of Treasury shares 8 Investment in Expansion (in US$ million) Mineral Reserves & Mineral Resources and Production (3) (in millions of GEO) Dividends and Buybacks (7) (in US$ million) Adjusted EBITDA and Net Debt/Adjusted EBITDA (in US$ million, x) + + $ 631M (1) (Since 2022) Continued Low leverage Project with high IRR Efficient oz discoveries High return through Dividends Proven Track Record of Value Creation Aura's track record over the past four years demonstrates its strength and disciplined execution of its strategic goals: growth, dividends and low leverage 64 47 137 111 97 24 25 22 24 16 54 74 60 143 75 160 209 173 2022 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM 2023 Expansion Exploration M&A 20 28 43 116 153 9 13 29 28 56 116 153 6% 6% 9% 6% 5% 6% + 12 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM Dividends Buybacks Dividend Yield 134 134 267 548 710 0.6 0.6 0.7 0.28 0.16 0 500 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 26 LTM Net Debt/EBITDA P&P² $ 379M (Since 2021) Inferred M&I 2024 2025 Production (mm GEO)

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Unlocking further value Growth in Production x From 280 GEO in 2025 to > 600k GEO in sight – no equity required, fully covered by cash generation and balance - sheet capacity x Developing existing projects and greefields projects in Aura’s pipeline Multiple Increase (M&A and ADTV) x Potential of increase of value in multiple. Sector pays better multiple. 1 Million OZ seems to receive fair multiples x Continue to increase ADTV Supported by a healthy balance sheet (low indebtedness) + strong cash flows + fast payback from projects that allow high growth with payment of dividends Team and culture aligned to the highest standards in Aura 360 – ESG management 1. M&I base Resource Inclusive. 2. All mineral resource and mineral reserve estimates included in this presentation have been prepared in accordance with S - K 1300. Readers are encouraged to review the 20 - F Form and the Company’s Technical Reports. These documents are available on SEDAR, EDGAR, CVM and Aura’s website. All NPVs are after - tax at a 5% discount rate. 11 Increase in R&R x ~+273% growth in M&I resources and +424% growth in P&P reserves since 2018 (1) x Aura has kept discovery costs to just U$34/oz

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Growth Plan: Aura's track record over the past years demonstrates its strength and disciplined execution of its growth plan 267 76 80 111 55 2024 Borborema MSG Era Dorada Matupá Internal Expansions Coming years >600k GEO 1 4 2 Realized Ramp up phease Under construction Feasibility Study Stage Potential Growth GEO + Carajás + Pézão and Pé Quente 1) 2) 3) 4) Despite Borborema already being in commercial production by November 2025, the number presented in this slide represents the average production for the first three years, based on the S - K 1300 Feasibility Study Report dated March 28, 2025. MSG acquired in December 6, 2025. Era Dorada average of production for the first 4 years of production SK - 1300 Feasibility Study dated December 08, 2025. Matupá average of production for the first four years based on the S - K 1300 Feasibility Study Report dated on October, 2022. 3 EXPANSION ON GOING OPERATIONS Operational Improvements & Capacity Expansion Almas o Step 01: Expanding to 2.2 Mtpa (completed already) o Step 02: Studies to expanding to 3.0 Mtpa (2026 o Potential for step 03, up to 4Mtpa (more exploration needed) Borborema o Highway realignment to increase LOM by 2 MMoz o Studies to expand plant Capacity: from 2Mtpa → 4 Mtpa + water Aranzazu o Plant upgrade to increase through put from 1.27Mtpa → 1.35Mtpa in 2026 NEW PROJECT CONSTRUCTION Era Dorada o Completion of the Era Dorada Feasibility Study o Estimated ~ 2 years construction period for Era Dorada o Construction started in early 2026 Matupá o All permits in the final fase and project ready for construction o Still drilling to increase Resource and reserve at Matupá (Serrinhas and Pe Quente) . New PEA by end of 2026 ACQUISITON: o MSG acquisition concluded Dec 1st o Mine debottlenecking and mining method change under way to improve mine recovery o Maintenance and new mine equipment to increase fleet reliability and development efficiency o Turn - around in execution in 2026

HONDURAS GUATEMALA Era Dorada Jutiapa ~200km Minosa Copan Feasibility Study published in December/2025 » Full Board approval in April/2026 » Closed water circuit, reusing 100% of the processed water » Approved capex to deliver potable, drinking water to the region – the first one in Guatemala » Clean energy through geothermal project, fully licensed and and owned by Aura » Over 271 people employed by April, with 67% of the workforce from Assunción Mita and region, and 93% are Guatemalan. Many more direct and indirect jobs to be created, positively affecting a population of 25k people around the mine » US$15M already invested in the Project » After 1,000+ hours of community engagement, Aura was recognized by the surrounding communities for its participation in social initiatives Era Dorada Setting a New Standard for Sustainable Mining Worldwide NPV US$ 1,345 million IRR Payback 36% 2.7 years Financial Highlights 11 Key Milestones (January - April) Construction Licenses Start of infrastructure works for the Underground mine Rehabillitation. Early Works After the preliminary activities, we started vegetation clearing and earthworks. Opening of Casa Era Dorada. Operational Progress Operational Progress in Water Treatment, Discharge, and South Pond Revitalization. Acquisition of the mil and EPCM Contractor. Production per year (first 4y) 111k GEO Reserve PP 1,751k GEO M&I and Inf 669k GEO Operational Highlights and Resources and Reserves 1) considering Feasibility Gold prices of US$ 3,177 per Oz Capex US$ 382 million

MSG Acquisition A Turnaround Story » Operational mine acquired for US$76M ; despite ongoing turnaround, asset generated US$27.4M EBITDA in first 4 months under Aura's operation » ~ 1 , 800 m of mine development » Accelerated exploration program : New Feasibility Study released, adding 753 GEO in P&P, 1 , 855 GEO in M&I and 2 , 066 GEO in Inferred » Safety : Zero LTI in the quarter » Strengthened Aura 360 ƒ culture: Focus on long - term value Key Milestones Timeline (January - April) Mine Infrastructure Shotcrete application initiated at the Inga Ramp, progressing on geotechnical backlog recovery and reinforcing the underground access infrastructure. Culture Alignment Dissemination of the Aura culture led by MSG's leadership, strengthening strategic alignment and accelerating operational transformation. Mine Development Mine development resumed at the main ramps (Inga, Corpo IV, and Rampa G), expanding access to new mining fronts and building a stronger foundation for production growth. What comes next ... Acceleration of primary development to unlock access to new mining fronts and expand the production base, positioning the operation for the close of 2026 — our turnaround year — and building the productive foundations for 2027 Optimization of the crushing circuit performance through targeted interventions in BR 03, lifting plant availability, safety and productivity Implementation of a structured development program for operational and leadership levels, strengthening organizational and safety culture — in line with our journey toward excellence

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com NPV (2) Construction CapEx gold mined 890koz 1,190 M USD 7 7 6 6 M M U U S S D D On time, only 16 months and on Budget (benchmark) Ramp - Up in only 5 months (benchmark) Almas Commercial production declared in Q3 2023 Technical Report Gold Prices (US$3,823/oz) (1) Ounces of 1. Based on S - K 1300 Technical Reports Summary as of March 30, 2026. 2. After - tax @ 5% discount rate 3. From the beginning of construction to the commercial production Aura's case studies 15.7x NPV (2) Construction CapEx gold mined 1 8 , 7 9 5 0 2 k k o o z z 1, 3 1 9 4 0 4 M USD 3 7 8 6 2 M M U U S S D D IRR of 36% and payback in 2.7 Years (1) Era Dorada The project is expected to commence operations in the first half of 2028 Technical Report Gold Prices (US$3,177/oz) (1) Ounces of 4.0x NPV (2) Construction CapEx gold mined 1 8 , 9 9 8 0 8 k k o o z z 1, 7 1 9 2 0 7 M USD 1 7 9 6 6 M M U U S S D D Borborema Commercial production declared in Q3 2025 Technical Report Gold Prices (US$3,607/oz) (1) Ounces of 8.8x Construction/ramp up - On time and on Budget on 22 months (3)

www.auraminerals.com 7 8 10 12 22 21 25 26 23 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Increasing Exploration Expenditures (in US$ million) 2025 : − Borborema P&P +170% in metal content vs. 2024, driven by highway relocation, gold price cutoff increase and expansion of the Mineral Reserve pit. − Pézão and Pé - Quente should expand Matupá significantly − Almas : Paiol showcasing underground. − Era Dorada : Proven and Probable Mineral Reserves of 1.7 million ounces gold, assuming 8.75 million tonnes at 6.01 grams per tonne gold. − Inclusion of MSG . Sustainable growth with competitive costs + 214 % Increase in resources in the last 5 years Source: Long Term Trends in Gold Exploration Replacement of Consolidated Mineral Reserves and Resources (in GEO ‘000) 2026 and future ~600k oz of historical resources at Pé - Quente and Pezão Additional resources in Almas, Apoena, Aranzazu and MSG Clear Growth Strategy Potential discovery at Carajás 1,702 2,358 2,237 2,709 3,557 3,438 7,223 2,855 3,510 3,780 4,270 6,410 6,443 3,173 995 738 818 799 1,034 1,076 3,917 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 P&P M&I Inferred US$23M Invested in 2025 (US$8 M in 2018) Exploration Pipeline Focused on expanding life of mine and new discoveries US$/oz vs. Peer Average 34 130 196 205 Aura Junior Intermediate NASDAQ: AUGO | B P r 3 o d : u A c U e r s R A 3 P r 3 o d uce r s Senior Producers

Increase in Market Multiple NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com In addition to the value driven by production growth and exploration investments, Aura’s valuation multiple can be further enhanced through M&As and increased DTV MSG Bluestone (Era Dorada) Pé Quente and Pezão Carajás Borborema Serrote Almas Apoena Target Acquisition Acquisition Acquisition Acquisition Acquisition Sale Acquisition Acquisition Transaction 2025 2025 2024 2023 2022 2018 2018 2016 Date Operational Under Development Exploration Exploration Under Development Operational Under Development / Exploration Operational Stage of Asset at Acquisition 15 1. Consensus estimates. March 2026. Exploration Permit Exploration Permit Anglo Gold 0.4x 0.7x 0.8x 0.8x 0.9x 0.9x 0.9x 0.9x 1.0x 1.0x 1.2x 1.2x 1.2x 1.3x 1.4x 1.7x Eldorado Iamgold Aura Equi nox Gold Centerra Gold B2Gold Torex Gold Alamos SSR Mining Kinross Newmont Hochschild Agnico Eagle New Gold G Mining Ventures Barrick P/NAV (1)

Unmatched Exploration Pipeline 593,910 ha LOM and resource expansion underway Robust Growth Outlook With actions taken for organic and inorganic growth Certificates Responsible Gold Mining Principles and ESR (Empresa Socialmente Responsável) in Honduras and Mexico Capital Structure US$ 81,60 Share price (05/11/2026) 83.5 M Total shares (05/11/2026) US$ 6.8bn Market Cap. (05/11/2026) US$ 268 M Cash (Q1 26) US$ 115 M Net Debt (Q1 26) US$ 6.9bn Enterprise value (05/11/2026) US$ 95M ADTV (until 05/11/2026) Public Shareholder Structure (2) High Quality Portfolio 6 Operating Mines (2) and Strong Development Pipeline Strong Balance Sheet Low Leverage, Strong Cashflow Business Building Culture Transformational Change Under Aura 360 Dividends enabled by strong cash flow generation, returning US$379 million to shareholders in dividends and buybacks since 2021 (dividend yield of 4.5% (1) in Q1 2026 LTM) Aura Minerals Recap 16 www.auraminerals.com 1. 1 Including shares and BDR buybacks. We calculate dividend yield as the announced dividend per share divided by the NASDAQ share price in US$ on the announcement date (dividend yield = dividend per share / share price at announcement date). The buyback yield is calculated as the total value of shares repurchased in the period divided by the average market capitalization on a given year in each case using the NASDAQ share price (buyback yield = buybacks reported / average market capitalization for a given year). The dividend yield + buyback yield is the sum of the dividend yield and the buyback yield for the reporting period. 2. Source: Bloomberg, May, 2026 47.8% Northwestern Enterprises 6.9% Kapitalo 6.1% Capital World Investors 2.5% Conway 1.9% Capital World Investors 1.5% BlackRock 0.8% Fidelity 0.3% Investco 0.2% Artisan 0.1% Vaneck 0.1% Vanguard

Appendix

Aura 360 Team and Culture – Our Best Asset A high - performance culture that combines rigorous operational execution and innovation Values, practices and behaviors that shape the way we are and operate People first Trust, safety and meritocracy as the foundation of every relationship Ethical management and innovation Simplicity and continuous learning Respect and care Community, territory and environment as part of who we are → Culture and management model AURA 360 CULTURE DECENTRALIZED MODEL Decisions at the mine, accountability in teams, results across the portfolio Autonomy with accountability Strategic plan led directly by each operating unit Speed of response Leaders with real context making excellence - driven decisions People at the center Day - to - day optimizations that centralized structures can’t match Strong Balance Sheet Business - Building Culture High Quality Assets and Projects Generating value with high - quality assets and further development of advanced - stage projects Low leverage, broad network of banking relationships, and increasing free cash flow to support sustainable growth Building a team and culture to support an evolving business committed to excellence. → Corporate Focus: • People Development Strategy, standards and follow - ups • Capital allocation: Expansion Capex, Exploration and M&A • Operations standards / excellence / innovation and project developments Mines Focus: • Achieve excellence, operate under Aura 360 values / innovation • Cash flow before debt and expansion capex • Focus on Talent Development, Training, and Retention

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Shaping a better world , both for the present and the future Seasoned Management Team Board of Directors Paulo Carlos de Brito Non - Executive Chairman Paulo de Brito Filho Stephen Keith Independent Member Richmond Fenn Independent Member Bruno Mauad Independent Member Pedro Turqueto Independent Member High Performance Team and Complementary Board Skills Aura’s best asset Years at Aura Years of Experience +7 +24 +8 +21 +3 +20 +9 +29 Rodrigo Barbosa CEO Kleber Cardoso CFO and IR Head Glauber Luvizotto COO Isabela Dumont Head of People and ESG 19 4 out of 6 are independent

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Skilled Operational Team 20 Mines in Operation Exploration Projects Care & Maintenance Projects in Development 2 1 1 Aranzazu Zacatecas, México Tolda Fría Caldas, Colombia Matupá MT, Brasil Carajás PA, Brazil Era Dorada Jutiapa, Guatemala NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 Wilton Muricy Director of Operations Aura Aranzazu, Mexico Experience Coporate Management Pitágoras Costa Director of Projects and Construction Experience Richard Massari Director of Operational Excelence, Digital & Innovation Experience Henrique Rodrigues Director of Technical Services Experience Glauber Luvizotto COO Experience MSG GO, Brazil Minosa Copan, Honduras MSG GO, Brazil Carlos Mamede Director of Operations MSG, Brazil Experience Borborema RN, Brazil Minosa Copan, Honduras Raphael Otoni Director of Operations Minosa, Honduras Experience Apoena MT, Brazil TBD Director of Operations of Apoena, Brazil Borborema RN, Brazil Frederico Silva Director of Operations Aura Borborema, Brazil Experience Almas TO, Brazil Gabriel Sapucaia Director of Operations Aura Almas, Brazil Experience Apoena MT, Brazil Almas TO, Brazil Arazanzu Zacatecas, Mexico Era Dorada Jutiapa, Guatemala Francisco do Carmo Director of Operations Era Dorada, Guatemala Experience Projects in Construction 6 1

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 21 Maintaining Low Leverage to Extend Debt Maturity Profile Cash Position (US$ millions) and Financial Leverage Long Term vs. Short Term 268 97 123 126 63 Cash Q1 26 < 1 year 2 - 3 years 4 - 5 years > 5 years 128 237 270 286 268 0.6x 0.6x 0.7x 0.28x 0.16 2022 Q1 26 2023 Cash Position 2024 2025 Net Debt/Adjusted EBITDA Short Term 24% Long Term 76% Average Cost of Debt: 7.5% 34% 25% 19% 24% 24% 66% 75% 81% 76% 76% 2022 2023 2024 Short Term 2025 Q1 26 Long Term

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Sewage Treatment Plant in Borborema, Brazil. Mine powered by reused sewage, zero freshwater consumed (only rain). Revitalization of over 300 meters of the Drenagem de Águas Cinzas system and construction of water reservoirs to provide clean water for communities in Guatemala. Aura 360 Culture In Practice Sustainability Solutions: Creating Lasting Value Sewage Treatment Plant Borborema, RN Semillas de Esperanza Copán, Honduras Cultivating over 1,500 seedlings with an 84% success rate for post - mining livelihoods in Honduras. Soil Remineralizer Project Almas, TO Mineral residue from the Almas Operation repurposed as agricultural soil remineralizer in Brazil. Water Access Era Dorada, Guatemala WATER REUSE WATER STEWARDSHIP WASTE REPURPOSING POST - MINING OUR SOCIAL IMPACT 929 local employees 43% local procurement, totaling US$174.7 million 150 local entrepreneurs trained through the supplier development program in Brazil US$1.8 million invested in social initiatives and US$601,000 in local infrastructure More than 700 community - focused initiatives delivered

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 31 76 78 79 91 141 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 88 151 164 177 197 246 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM ▪ Underground copper, gold and silver mining operation with flotation circuit to produce copper concentrate ▪ Deposit is a skarn/sediment replacement (Manto) ▪ Located in the prolific Concepcion del Oro Providencia, Mazapil district, where mining dates back almost 500 years ▪ District is host to world class deposits such as Tayahua (Minera Frisco), Camino Rojo (Orla Mining) and Penasquito Mine (Newmont) 2025 Operational Highlights 2025 Mineral Resources and Reserves Historical Results Aranzazu Zacatecas, Mexico Production (‘000 GEO) Adjusted EBITDA & Margin ($mm, %) Cash Cost AISC LOM 10 Years Cash Cost $1,156/Oz AISC $1,569/Oz Annual Production 83 kGEO Inferred 300 kGEO M&I 554 kGEO P&P 810 kGEO Copper Grade 1.51% Gold Grade 0.83 g/t Silver Grade 20.2 g/t Overview Geographic Footprint NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 23 Cash Cost & AISC ($/oz) At Constant Prices (1) 65 107 112 106 98 83 77 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 1,337 1,042 1,051 1,184 1,165 1,156 n.a. 1,455 1,413 1,551 1,579 1,569 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Net Revenue & % of Total ($mm, %) 29% 36% 42% 42% 33% 27% 23% 265 35% 50% 47% 45% 46% 57% 59% 158

Summary of Operational Results Gold Copper P&P Reserves LoM Description Year - - Aranzazu was put in care - and maintenance due to higher costs and lower copper prices 2015 160kt Cu, 163koz Au, 2,675koz Ag 5.5 years Aura implemented material changes , reopened Aranzazu and attained commercial production by December 2018 188kt Cu, 206koz Au, 2,518koz Ag 6.8 years Aura invested $22 million in exploration, mostly allocated to Aranzazu (and Apoena) to convert resources into reserves 2019 & 2020 194kt Cu, 200koz Au, 3,714koz Ag n.a. Management planned an extensive drilling campaign of ~48,900 meters in 2021 at Aranzazu to support a future production expansion 2021 259kt Cu, 249koz Au, 5,419koz Ag ~7.0 years Aura invested approx. $7.5 million in 2022, drilling 37,685 meters at the mine 2022 270kt Cu, 245koz Au, 5,721koz Ag ~8.0 years Aura completed 24,840 meters of drilling at Aranzazu focused on the Glory Hole zones and nearby areas 2023 264kt Cu, 237koz Au, 6,129koz Ag ~10.0 years Aranzazu produced 98 kGEO, the largest Aura’s producing mine 2024 264kt Cu, 237koz Au, 6,129koz Ag ~10.0 years Aranzazu produced 100 kGEO, currently is the largest Aura’s producing mine 2025 Growth in Production: Aranzazu 24 … with better recovery rates… (recovery, %) Summary of Financial Results Accumulated Net Income (US$ million) We have several examples of proven track record, such as the restart of Aranzazu 28.101 Increased production… (Copper concentrate, DMT) 76.420 2014 2025 0.86% … with greater quality… (grade, % of Cu) 1.52% 2014 2025 80% 91% 2014 2025 57% 81% 2014 2025 … at lower costs (cash cost, US$/pound CuEq) 2.87 1.16 2014 2025 514 Accumulated EBITDA (US$ million) 2011 to 2015 - 30 2019 to 2025 250 - 82 2011 to 2015 2019 to 2025

Prospects and additional exploration initiatives PROJECT MOLYBDENUM: DECISION - MAKING AGILITY  The local technical team has identified the potential for generating value as a by - product.  Simplified feasibility study: 100% in 2024  Rapid construction of the treatment plant, with low decision - making risk.  Initial investment: US$ 1.3 M  Payback: 9 months Exploration • 2025 plans include 21,000m drilling budget, with 9,000m focused on resource expansion, conversion and extending Glory Hole • Exploration efforts are ramping up to extend ore discovery at depth in GHFW, Cabrestante, Mexicana, and new regional targets Aranzazu 25

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 58 45 49 27 39 72 83 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM ▪ Open - pit gold and silver (small quantities) mining operation. The complex consists of a processing plant fed by satellite mines ▪ Deposit varies in each satellite mine, from gold - rich quartz veins to orogenic gold Iode ▪ Located in the southwest of Mato Grosso state, near Pontes e Lacerda in Brazil ▪ Since Aura acquired Apoena, significant improvements have been made in geological interpretation, structural analysis and geometallurgy 2025 Operational Highlights 2025 Mineral Resources and Reserves Historical Results Apoena Mato Grosso, Brazil Production (‘000 GEO) Cash Cost & AISC ($/oz) Adjusted EBITDA & Margin ($mm, %) 50% 38% 41% 33% Inferred 148 kGEO M&I 173 kGEO P&P 324 kGEO Overview Geographic Footprint NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 26 Cash Cost AISC Net Revenue & % of Total ($mm, %) 38% 28% 31% 20% 15% 13% LOM 7 Years Cash Cost $1,232/Oz AISC $2,007/Oz Annual Production 35 kGEO Tax Incentives (1) SUDAM 1. Corporate tax rate of ~15.25%, considering the SUDAM special tax regime, which reduces the statutory income tax by ~75%. 67 61 68 46 37 35 34 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 115 118 120 84 90 120 130 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 743 1,170 1,189 1,232 n.a. 1,151 883 1,254 961 1,822 1,833 2,007 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 11% 43% 60% 64% Gold Grade 0.79 g/t

Challenges Overcome Since Q1 24, Aura has made efforts to address licensing restrictions and geological challenges in the Aguapeí gold belt Quarterly Production (‘000 GEO)  Operation adjusted to handle areas with lower grades, maintaining stability within the technical possibilities  Challenges with the environmental license and geological complexity overcome by agile decentralized decision - making  Development of the mine to reach regions offering higher grades, preparing the operation for more robust results in the future  Production was 7,525 GEO, 20% lower than Q1 2025 and 16% than Q4 2025, primarily driven by lower ore throughput and recovery rates, in line with the Company’s mine plan. According to mine sequencing, production is expected to increase towards the last quarters of the year. Expansion over the coming years Strategy focused on overcoming challenges and accessing richer ore grades 27 11 12 18 13 7 11 15 12 10 8 7 9 7 58 56 59 68 70 27 64 58 46 45 48 45 37 34 9 32 8 33 9 35 33 Q1 22 Q2 22 Q3 22 Q4 22 Q1 23 Q2 23 Q4 25 Q1 26 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Q2 24 Q3 24 Q4 24 Q1 25 Q2 25 Q3 25 Quarterly Results LTM Production

Exploration Apoena: Consistent Growth and Expansion Potential Ernesto Connection Ernesto Cantina Middle Trap Lower Trap Japonês Oeste Japonês Nosde Lavrinha Proven Longevity: Ernesto started in 2017 with just 3 years of LOM, and after 9 years of operation, it now boasts proven reserves through 2029 — a clear track record of resource growth. Near - Mine Upside: Ongoing exploration is testing continuity in the middle and lower traps, while advancing JPW and Pombinhas toward official resource status — unlocking additional value close to existing infrastructure. Regional Growth Pipeline: A robust program of surface sampling and geophysical surveys is underway to mature multiple targets to the drilling stage, creating a strong pipeline for future discoveries and long - term growth .

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 44 81 26 34 83 144 175 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 95 155 109 122 178 230 262 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 2025 Operational Highlights 2025 Mineral Resources and Reserves Historical Results Minosa La Union, Honduras Production (‘000 GEO) Cash Cost & AISC ($/oz) Adjusted EBITDA & Margin ($mm, %) LOM 4 Years Cash Cost $1,152/Oz AISC $1,298/Oz Annual Production 72 kGEO Inferred 112 kGEO M&I 751 kGEO P&P 397 kGEO Overview Geographic Footprint NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com ▪ Open - pit heap leach gold and silver (small quantities) mining operation ▪ Deposit is classified as an epithermal gold deposit associated with extensional structures within tectonic rifts ▪ Located in the highlands of western Honduras, in the municipality of La Union, Department of Copan ▪ The mine has been in operation since 1983 and has a well - developed infrastructure 46% 52% 30 Cash Cost AISC 61 88 61 66 78 72 71 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 846 792 1,222 1,254 1,152 1,298 n.a. 985 1,342 1,126 1,217 1,357 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Net Revenue & % of Total ($mm, %) 32% 37% 28% 29% 30% 25% 23% 24% 28% 47% 62% 67% Gold Grade 0.44 g/t

Increase in Production Consistent results delivery driving the increase in production Quarterly Production (‘000 GEO)  At Minosa, production totaled 17 , 399 GEO in Q 1 2026 , 2 % lower than Q 4 2025 and in line with Q 1 2025 , mainly as a result of lower gold extraction during the period, but consistent with Aura’s expectations. In terms of sales, Minosa sold 17,456 GEO, 3% above Q4 2025 and same level of Q1 2025, mainly due to the shipping schedule of gold from December 2025. 40 years in operation Process optimization: Specific improvements generating efficiency gains 31 18 17 14 12 21 19 18 18 18 18 17 86 79 76 61 57 57 14 16 60 66 18 18 71 19 19 74 77 78 77 76 73 72 71 Q1 22 Q2 22 Q3 22 Q4 22 Q1 23 Q2 23 Q4 25 Q1 26 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Q2 24 Q3 24 Q4 24 Q1 25 Q2 25 Q3 25 Quarterly Results LTM Production

32 Exploration and additional potential • Minosa's 2025 plans include up to 5,000m of drilling focused on deeper sulphide zones with higher grades • Geophysical studies and surface sampling in SA III and IV show potential to expand new areas • Assessing potential from old, low - grade stacks Minosa Strategic Planning and Geological Exploration Phases of the Mine’s Life SA I: Thorough, detailed planning giving predictability in the results for two years SA I: Expected to increase LOM using old ore grades stacks, and already identified areas within the current licenses and permits SA I: Opportunities for ore in sulfide rocks SA III and IV: Geophysical studies and surface samples giving good results. Opportunities to expand to new areas of exploration Phases of the Mine’s Life • Increase in LOM • Operational flexibility • Increase in the production profile with smaller DTMs N A N S A D S A D Q A : Q A : U A G U O G O | B | 3 B : 3 A : U A R U A R 3 A 3 3 3 w w w . w a u . a r u a r m a m i n e i n r e a r l s a . l c s o . c m o m

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 10 75 132 159 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 34 129 196 227 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM 18 54 57 60 2023 2024 2025 Q1 2026 LTM NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com 2025 Operational Highlights 2025 Mineral Resources and Reserves Historical Results Almas Tocantins, Brazil Production (‘000 GEO) Cash Cost & AISC ($/oz) Adjusted EBITDA & Margin ($mm, %) Inferred 156 kGEO M&I 128 kGEO P&P 890 kGEO Overview Geographic Footprint ▪ Open pit gold operation that consists of three deposits and several exploration targets ▪ Almas is the first greenfield project constructed by Aura with a flexible processing facility designed to handle upgrades ▪ Orogenic gold deposit consists of three main deposits, Paiol, Cata Funda and Vira Saia along a 15 km long corridor ▪ Located on the Almas Greenstone Belt, one of the largest but least explored in Brazil 29% 58% 33 Cash Cost AISC 68% Net Revenue & % of Total ($mm, %) 8% 22% 20% LOM 12 Years Cash Cost $1,004/Oz AISC $1,150/Oz Annual Production 57 kGEO Tax Incentives (1) SUDAM 1. Corporate tax rate of ~15.25%, considering the SUDAM special tax regime, which reduces the statutory income tax by ~75%. 1,243 950 1,004 1,419 1,139 1,150 2023 2024 2025 20% 70% Gold Grade 0.82 g/t

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com Actual vs. Planned: FS 2021 vs 2025 1,558 3,446 Almas Project Development Case Study Future: Potential Upsides: • Production Capacity Increase • Ongoing expansion supporting a planned run - of - min (ROM) production rate of 3.0 Mtpa • Underground Project • Increase in the Life of Mine due to high geological potential of the region, with 12 years of LOM 34 Past: Background Present: Results Actual vs. Planned: Construction Phase 50% 99% CapEx funded with project debt (%) 76 Construction CapEx (US$ millions) 12 4 Ramp - Up (months) FS 2021 Actuals Industry Benchmark 73 16 14 Construction Timelines (months) FS 2021 2025 +1,888 • Almas FS published in 2016 estimated a Capex of US$ 93 M (estimated at ~ US$ 120 M, at 2024 prices) • Aura acquired Almas in 2018, through a merger with Rio Novo Gold • FS reviewed and published in early 2021, with improved financial KPIs • Capex of US$ 73 M (1) (down from US$ 93 M) • NPV at US$ 186 M (1) (up from US$ 147 M) • Unlevered IRR of 44% (1) (up from 34%) 54 57 Gold Price 719 1,150 +431 AISC New tailings pumping system Second cycloning High - frequency screen Feasibility Study Gold Prices ($1,900/oz)¹ Ounces of gold mined 608k NPV US$ 292 M Project unlevered IRR 62% Unlevered after - tax payback 1.6 years 1. Considering Gold Price $1,558/oz

Increase in Production Driven by the operating stability and contribution of Almas  Ramp - up begun in June 2023, achieving great efficiency in getting up to speed in just 3 months of operation  Capacity expanded at the processing plant from 1.3 Mt/yr to 2.2 Mt/yr  Record production in Q4 25, with gold production of 15.9 kOz. Remained stable in Q1 2026  Consistent results delivery with production stabilized  At Almas, production reached 15,838 GEO, representing a 21% increase compared to Q1 2025 and remaining in line with Q4 2025 levels. This performance was driven by higher ore throughput and improved mine performance, reflecting the benefits of the plant expansion, which more than offset lower grades during the period as result of mine sequencing Operating since Q3 23 Aura’s first greenfield project Quarterly Production (‘000 GEO) Ramp - Up 35 Stabilization Plant 1.5 Mt/yr 8 10 12 17 13 13 15 16 16 Contractor Substitution 47 40 15 11 54 55 Plant Expansion 1.8 Mt/yr to 2.2 Mt/yr 58 58 57 60 Q3 23 Q4 23 Q1 24 Q2 24 Q1 25 Q2 25 Q3 25 Q4 25 Q1 26 Q3 24 Q4 24 Quarterly Results LTM Production

Potential gains with Underground  Increase in LOM;  Operational flexibility;  Exploitation of deep ore seams;  Reduction in environmental desolation;  Increased production profile through higher grades. Pit P2 Pit P3 Pit 2028 Level 290 Level 1 20 HG Grade Shell Concept study Phase 1 - Conceptual Engineering of the Exploration Tunnel Phase 2 – Review of the Geoscientific Models Phase 3 - Conceptual Engineering for an Integrated Open Pit and Underground project Image from the first extraction of the new drilling survey Potential increase in ore content (at the plant) +20% Timeline 2024 2025 2026 Drilling Conversion of inferred resources; Potential for Continuity; min eral; Conceptual Study of the Exploration Gallery Trade - off Feasibility of opening an exploration gallery; Opening of the exploration gallery Preparation for Underground Operations Almas Geological Potential: strategic plan to develop an exploration gallery (Paiol) 36

Paiol: Recent drilling confirms potential for UG , with significant continuity beyond the current resource pit limit (250m). The Technical Report for UG is scheduled for completion in Q1 2026, paving the way for higher - value production expansion . Others : Located in a largely underexplored greenstone belt, where surface work has already identified dozens of promising targets . These targets will undergo follow - up exploration in the coming years, representing significant potential for discovery and organic growth. Exploration Almas: Exploration and Strategic Growth Crixas 7.6 Moz (AngloGold) Pilar 3.2 Moz (Pilar Gold) Almas ~1.1 Moz (Aura) ~120,000m drilling Greenstone belt areas >1,000,000m drilling

PAST /ŶĐƌĞĂƐĞ  ŝŶ  >ŝĨĞ  ŽĨ  DŝŶĞ  ĚƵĞ  ƚŽ  ƚŚĞ  ƌĞŐŝŽŶ ͛ Ɛ  ƐƚƌŽŶŐ  ŐĞŽůŽŐŝĐĂů  ƉŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů ࡳ DGGLWLRQ  RI  0505  DOUHDG\ FRQYHUWHG  LQ  WKH  ILUVW  \HDUV ࡳ DGGLWLRQDO  GULOOLQJ  XQGHUZD\  WR IXUWKHU  LQFUHDVH  WKH  GHSRVLW  ZLWK VHYHUDO  SURPLVLQJ  DUHDV  VXFK  DV 3DLRO  8*  9LUD  6DLD  1RYD  3UDWD DQG  -DFRELQD ࡳ ůŵĂƐ  &^  ƉƵďůŝƐŚĞĚ  ŝŶ  ϮϬϭϲ ĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞĚ  Ă  ĂƉĞǆ  ŽĨ  h^Ψ  ϵϯ D  ;ĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞĚ  Ăƚ  Ε  h^Ψ  ϭϮϬ  D͕ Ăƚ  ϮϬϮϰ  ƉƌŝĐĞƐͿ ࡳ ƵƌĂ  ĂĐƋƵŝƌĞĚ  ůŵĂƐ  ŝŶ  ϮϬϭϴ ͕ ƚŚƌŽƵŐŚ  Ă  ŵĞƌŐĞƌ  ǁŝƚŚ  ZŝŽ EŽǀŽ  'ŽůĚ ࡳ &^  ƌĞǀŝĞǁĞĚ  ĂŶĚ  ƉƵďůŝƐŚĞĚ  ŝŶ ĞĂƌůǇ  ϮϬϮϭ ͕  ǁŝƚŚ  ŝŵƉƌŽǀĞĚ ĨŝŶĂŶĐŝĂů  <W/Ɛ • Capex of US$ 73 M(1) (down from US$ 93 M) • NPV at US$ 186 M(1) (up from US$ 147 M) • Unlevered IRR of 44% (1)(up from 34%) ࡳ /ŶƚĞŶƚŝŽŶ  ƐŝŶĐĞ  ďĞŐŝŶŶŝŶŐ͗ ƐƚĂƌƚ  ƐŵĂůů  ƚŽ  ŵŝŶŝŵŝǌĞ ƵƉĨƌŽŶƚ  ĐĂƉĞǆ  ĂŶĚ  ƌŝƐŬ  ǁŚŝůĞ ůĞĂǀŝŶŐ  ƌŽŽŵ  ƚŽ  ĞǆƉĂŶĚ  ŽŶĐĞ ĐŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂů  ƉƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶ  ŝƐ ĂĐŚŝĞǀĞĚ PRESENT 2025 UPDATED FS VS. 2021 FS WHAT WE INITIALLY PLANNED VS. DELIVERED 73 ϳϲ ϭϲ 16 &RQVWUXFWLRQ &DSH[ 86  PP Construction timeline (months) FS 2021 54 54 Production first Full year (000 Ozs) Delivered ϰϵ ϲϬ Adjust EBITDA first full year (USD MM)  3 1,558 2,329 49,336 ϱϱ͕ϲϬϬ $YJ  $QQXDO 3URGXFWLRQ  ILUVW    <HDUV  2] Plant Production capacity (000 tons per year) )6   2025 NPV, excluding construction Capex (USD MM) Avg. Gold price ($/Oz) INITIAL PLANNING  KE'K/E'  KWd/D/ d/KE^ E  WKdEd/>  Et hW^/^͗ /ŶĐƌĞĂƐĞ  ŝŶ  ƉƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶ  ĐĂƉĂĐŝƚǇ ࡳ H[SDQVLRQ  XQGHUZD\  DOUHDG\ WDUJHWHG  WR  UHDFK   0  WRQV  SHU \HDU  DW  WKH  SODQW  DERYH    )6 ࡳ 8*  SRUWDO  GHYHORSPHQW  LQLWLDWHG 4 ĂƉŝƚĂů  ĂůůŽĐĂƚŝŽŶ  ĐĂƐĞ  ƐƚƵĚǇ͗  ůŵĂƐ FUTURE 1,300 2,000 271 ϯϵϯ

d^y͗KZ  ͮ   ϯ ͗hZ ϯϯ  ͮ  KdYy͗KZ& ǁǁǁ͘ĂƵƌĂŵŝŶĞƌĂůƐ͘ĐŽŵ Borborema ZŝŽ  'ƌĂŶĚĞ  ĚŽ  EŽƌƚĞ͕ ƌĂǌŝů  Potential for increased reserves and production  Project approved by DNIT  Resource and reserve update Open Pit Gold Mine delivered on time on budget FUTURE HIGHWAY MODIFICATIONS 2SHUDWLRQDO  +LJKOLJKWV 0LQHUDO  5HVRXUFHV  DQG  5HVHUYHV Inferred 706 kGEO DΘ/ ϭϲϵ  Ŭ'K P&P 1,988 kGEO LOM 35.4 Years Expected Production (1) 65 - 77 kGEO Capex $188 M EWs ; Ϯ Ϳ Ψ ϭ͕ϳϮϳ  D dĂǆ  /ŶĐĞŶƚŝǀĞƐ ; ϯ Ϳ ^hE

Borborema ĂƉŝƚĂů  ůůŽĐĂƚŝŽŶ  ĂƐĞ  ^ƚƵĚǇ 40 Construction was concluded on time and on budget. Ramp - Up Announced March, 2025 and commercial production announced in Q3 25 Robust and competitive funding package implemented together with a risk management program (US$ million) Feasibility Study Gold Prices ($1,900/oz) Technical Report ($3,607/oz) ( March 30, 2026) WŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů  hƉƐŝĚĞƐ͗ ‡ ,QFUHDVLQJ  SURGXFWLRQ FDSDFLW\  RQFH  WKH  PLQH  LV  LQ SURGXFWLRQ  DQG  GH  ULVNHG Ounces of gold mined ϴϭϮ Ŭ 812k NPV US$ 182 M US$ 1,727 M н ϴϰϵ й WƌŽũĞĐƚ ƵŶůĞǀĞƌĞĚ  /ZZ 21.9% ϳϯ͘ϯ й Unlevered after - tax payback 3.2 years 1.2 year - 2.0 year :LWKLQ  %XGJHW :LWKLQ  6FKHGXOH    PRQWKV Zero LTIs during Construction *UH\  ZDWHU  DQG  UHQHZDEOH  HQHUJ\  VWDQGLQJ RXW  DV D  JOREDO  (6*  EHQFKPDUN 188 100 31 15 ϰϯ ,PSOHPHQWDWLRQ  &DS([ Term Loan 5R\DOWLHV    *ROG  /RDQ Derivatives Premiums Self Funded CapEx Projected to be a low - cost mine Updated

E^Y͗  h'K  ͮ   ϯ ͗hZ ϯϯ ǁǁǁ͘ĂƵƌĂŵŝŶĞƌĂůƐ͘ĐŽŵ ŽƌďŽƌĞŵĂ 41 ,ŝŐŚůŝŐŚƚƐ  ŽĨ  ƚŚĞ  hƉĚĂƚĞĚ  &ĞĂƐŝďŝůŝƚǇ  ^ƚƵĚǇ  ĂŶĚ  ƚŚĞ  WƌŽũĞĐƚ͗ ‡ >ŝĨĞ  ŽĨ  DŝŶĞ  ϮϬ  zĞĂƌƐ  ĂŶĚ  ϱ  ŵŽŶƚŚƐ͗  :HLJKWHG  DYHUDJH  DQQXDO  JROG SURGXFWLRQ  LV  HVWLPDWHG  DW    NR]  ZLWK  DQ  HVWLPDWHG  /20  RI    \HDUV EDVHG  RQ  0LQHUDO  5HVHUYHV  HVWLPDWHG  LQ  DFFRUGDQFH  ZLWK  6  .   JXLGHOLQHV ‡ ZŽďƵƐƚ  WƌŽũĞĐƚ  ĐŽŶŽŵŝĐƐ͗  1HW  SUHVHQW  YDOXH  ´ 139 µ  RI  h^Ψ ϲϭϮ͘ϱ  ŵŝůůŝŽŶ IURP    PLOOLRQ  RI  WKH  SUHYLRXV  )6  DQG  ĂĨƚĞƌ Ͳ ƚĂǆ  /ZZ  ŽĨ  ϰϮ͘ϴ   ZKHQ XVLQJ  WKH  ǁĞŝŐŚƚĞĚ  ĂǀĞƌĂŐĞ  ŐŽůĚ  ƉƌŝĐĞ  ŽĨ  h^  Ϯ͕Ϯϳϰ ͬKǌ  FRQVLGHULQJ  DOO WKH  RSHUDWLRQDO  \HDUV  DQG WKH  H[FKDQJH  UDWH  XVHG  ZDV  %5/    IRU  86'   LQ    RQZDUGV ^ŝƚĞ  'ĞŶĞƌĂů  >ĂǇŽƵƚ  ;^ŽƵƌĐĞ͗  ĞƐǁŝŬͿ Aura Signed the Agreement to Relocate Road at the Borborema Mine Unlocking an additional 670 Koz of gold in Mineral Reserves, totaling 1.5 Moz

Exploration Borborema: Unlocking Growth in the NE Corridor Strong Expansion Potential : Recent surface mapping and geophysical surveys indicate significant continuity of mineralization to the Northeast, beyond the current pit limits. High - Confidence Opportunity: Geological and magnetic anomalies confirm that the NE corridor is a priority growth zone, with drilling planned for the next exploration phases. Strategic Impact: This extension could substantially increase the resource base and extend LOM, reinforcing Borborema as a cornerstone for Aura’s long - term growth. LMP - 835 - 15 Gold Grains

E^Y͗  h'K  ͮ   ϯ ͗hZ ϯϯ ǁǁǁ͘ĂƵƌĂŵŝŶĞƌĂůƐ͘ĐŽŵ   2SHUDWLRQDO +LJKOLJKWV 2025 Mineral Resources and Reserves 2SHUDWLRQDO  3URILOH Overview Geographic Footprint NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com ▪ Consists of three gold mining concessions covering a total area of 29 km² plus the title to the main area of the prospect ▪ The mineral exploration rights covering a total of 410 km² extend along the Borborema mining concessions trend and remain prospective to add resources to the Borborema inventory ▪ Located in the municipality of Currais Novos, Seridó region, in Rio Grande do Norte state, Northeast of Brazil ŽƌďŽƌĞŵĂ ZŝŽ  'ƌĂŶĚĞ  ĚŽ  EŽƌƚĞ͕  ƌĂǌŝů Inferred 706 kGEO DΘ/ ϭϲϵ  Ŭ'K P&P 1,988 kGEO 43 LOM 35.4 Years Expected Production (1) 65 - 77 kGEO ĂƉĞǆ Ψ ϭϴϴ  D EWs ; Ϯ Ϳ Ψ ϭ͕ϳϮϳ  D Tax Incentives (3) SUDENE  &RQVLGHULQJ    3URGXFWLRQ  *XLGDQFH  %DVHG  RQ  D  :$&&  RI     DQGWKH  JROG  SULFH  DGRSWHG  KDVDQ DYHUDJH  YDOXH RI  86'   2]  FRQVLGHULQJ  DOO  WKH  RSHUDWLRQDO  \HDUV  DQG  WKH  H[FKDQJH UDWH  XVHG  ZDV  86'    LQ    RQZDUGV  &RUSRUDWH  WD[  UDWH  RI  a    FRQVLGHULQJ  WKH  68'(1(  VSHFLDO  WD[ UHJLPH  ZKLFKUHGXFHV  WKHVWDWXWRU\  LQFRPH  WD[  E\  a   ADD a MAP 2 25 49 ϲϭ 4    Q3 2025 4    Q1 2026 4 39 65 ϴϮ 4    Q3 2025 4    Q1 2026 3 10 16 ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂů KƉĞƌĂƚŝŽŶ  4    Q3 2025 4    Q1 2026 Historical Results Production (‘000 GEO) Cash Cost & AISC ($/oz) ĂƐŚ  ŽƐƚ /^ EĞƚ  ZĞǀĞŶƵĞ  Θ  й  ŽĨ  dŽƚĂů  PP   Ϯ й ϭϲ й ϮϬ й 936 ϵϯϭ 1,127 1,237 1,441 1,111 1,200 1,256 4    4    Q4 2025 4    Ramp up 21% Adjusted EBITDA & Margin ($mm, %) 56% 65% 75% 74% 'ŽůĚ  'ƌĂĚĞ Ϭ͘ϴϴ  Őͬƚ

E^Y͗  h'K  ͮ   ϯ ͗hZ ϯϯ ǁǁǁ͘ĂƵƌĂŵŝŶĞƌĂůƐ͘ĐŽŵ Borborema ZŝŽ  'ƌĂŶĚĞ  ĚŽ  EŽƌƚĞ͕ ƌĂǌŝů Open Pit Gold Mine delivered on time on budget FUTURE HIGHWAY MODIFICATIONS  Potential for increased reserves and production  Project in the oil phase, with approval from DNIT  Resource and reserve update 44

NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com   2SHUDWLRQDO +LJKOLJKWV    0LQHUDO  5HVRXUFHV  DQG 5HVHUYHV Operational Profile 2YHUYLHZ Geographic Footprint NASDAQ: AUGO | B3:AURA33 www.auraminerals.com ▪ Located in the northwest of the state of Goiás, central Brazil about 5km from the city of Crixás. ▪ The MSG operation comprises three mechanised underground mines and an open pit, with one dedicated metallurgical plant with an annual capacity of 1.5 Mt. ▪ MSG has agreements over 10,540.07 ha in Crixás Greenstone Belt through a series of mineral rights. MSG 'ŽŝĄƐ͕  ƌĂǌŝů /ŶĨĞƌƌĞĚ Ϯ͕Ϭϲϲ  Ŭ'K M&I 1,855 kGEO WΘW ϳϱϯ  Ŭ'K 45 LOM 10 Years Expected Production (1) 50 - 60 kGEO NPV (2) $588 M  &RQVLGHULQJ    3URGXFWLRQ  *XLGDQFH  $W  D  JROG  SULFH  RI  86   R]  WKH  06*  3URMHFW  UHWXUQV  D  SRVW  WD[  QHW SUHVHQW  YDOXH  139  DW    ϭϬ 17 'HF   Q1 2026 20 47 Dec 2025 4     9 'HF   Q1 2026 Historical Results Production (‘000 GEO) Cash Cost & AISC ($/oz) ĚũƵƐƚĞĚ  /d  Θ  DĂƌŐŝŶ  PP   EĞƚ  ZĞǀĞŶƵĞ  Θ  й  ŽĨ  dŽƚĂů  PP   ϲ й ϭϮ й Cash Cost /^ 2,148 2,900 3,132 3,735 'HF   4    Gold Grade 1.99 g/t ϰϳ й 37%

ĞǀĞůŽƉŵĞŶƚ Highlights After 4 years First 4 years CIL processing open pit Low - capex and high - margin LOM: 7 years Mineral Resources and Reserves: P&P: 309k GEO M&I: 316k GEO Inferred: 1,950 GEO Production: 42 kGEO/year Cash Cost: 592 $/oz AISC: 762 $/oz Grade: 1.19 g/ton Strip Ratio: 1.73 Production: 55 kGEO/year Cash Cost: 529 $/oz AISC: 710 $/oz Grade: 1.36 g/ton Strip Ratio: 1.83 1. All mineral resource and mineral reserve estimates included in this presentation have been prepared in accordance with National Instrument 43 - 101 Standards of Disclosure for Mineral Projects (“NI 43 - 101”). Readers are encouraged to review the AIF and full text of the Company’s other continuous disclosure documents. These documents are available on SEDAR and supply further information on the Company’s compliance with NI 43 - 101 requirements; 2. Based on weighted average consensus gold prices for the projected period of US$1,664 per ounce and debt/equity ratio of 50% 3. The potential in situ mineral resources presented in the Brazillian technical reports are prepared internally and not compatible with NI43 - 101 guidelines. QP has not done any work to validate historical data and historical estimates and did not review or have any opinion about the accuracy of underlying data or any parameters used to estimate or calculate the historical estimates. ,ŝƐƚŽƌǇ ‡ &RQVROLGDWHGODQG  SDFNDJH  RI    KD  LQ D  SURPLVLQJ  UHJLRQ  ZLWK  ODUJH  FRPSDQLHV VXFK  DV  $QJOR  $PHULFDQ  &RGHOFR  1H[D ,$0*ROG  DQG  <DPDQD  RSHUDWLQJ  LQ  DQG H[SORULQJ  WKH  DUHD ‡ y ϭ  ƉŽƌƉŚǇƌǇ  ŐŽůĚͬƐŝůǀĞƌ  ĚĞƉŽƐŝƚ͗ ‡ 0 ,  0LQHUDO  5HVRXUFH  RI   0  $X  R]  DW  JW ‡   NR] ñ  RI  DQQXDO  SURGXFWLRQ  LQ  WKH  ILUVW   \HDUV  ZLWK  D  FXUUHQW  /20  RI    \HDUV ‡ 4XLFN  SD\EDFN  RI    <HDUV ò  DQG  52(  RI   ò ‡ 139  RI  86'  0 ò  DQG  &DSH[ RI  86'  0  ZLOO  EH  VWUXFWXUHG  ZLWK PL[  RI  GHEWHTXLW\ Matupá Mato Grosso, Brazil

WĠ  YƵĞŶƚĞ  dĂƌŐĞƚ Nilva Nilva Norte Rubens Goiano Barba Exploration Matupá: Positioned for LOM Expansion &ƵƚƵƌĞ  KƵƚůŽŽŬ  7KLV  H[SORUDWLRQ  VWUDWHJ\ SRVLWLRQV  0DWXSi  WR  GHOLYHU ƐŝŐŶŝĨŝĐĂŶƚ  >KD  ĞǆƚĞŶƐŝŽŶ ĂŶĚ  ǀĂůƵĞ  ĐƌĞĂƚŝŽŶ  UHLQIRUFLQJ  $XUD · V FRPPLWPHQW  WR  VXVWDLQDEOH KLJK  PDUJLQ  JURZWK Current Focus : Drilling at Pé Quente is progressing well, with results confirming continuity of mineralization similar to X1 - a key indicator of resource scalability. ,ŝŐŚ Ͳ /ŵƉĂĐƚ  dĂƌŐĞƚƐ  3URVSHFWV  VXFK  DV  6HUULQKDV DQG  3p  4XHQWH  KDYH WKH SRWHQWLDO  ƚŽ  ĚŽƵďůĞ  ĐƵƌƌĞŶƚ ƌĞƐĞƌǀĞ  ĂŶĚ  ĞǆƉĂŶĚŝŶŐ  ƚŚĞ ƉƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶ  ƉƌŽĨŝůĞ   FUHDWLQJ D  VWURQJ  IRXQGDWLRQ IRU  ORQJ  WHUP  JURZWK Strategic Growth Zone : Aura is advancing exploration within a 50 km radius of the planned X1 plant , targeting high - potential areas that can transform the project’s scale.

Exploration Matupá Reserve Expansion: • Exploration efforts targeting areas within a 50 km radius of the planned X1 plant • Key Targets: X2, Serrinhas, Pé Quente, and Pezão – potential to double the current project reserves Pé Quente: • ~ 7 , 500 m of drilling completed in 2024 with results showing mineralization similar to X 1 . Notable intercepts : • 132 m @ 0 . 96 g/t Au , including 41 m @ 1 . 59 g/t Au • 63.9m @ 1.18 g/t Au 22,000m planned for 2025 across several targets

Carajás (Serra da Estrela) 32 ǆƉůŽƌĂƚŝŽŶ Carajás, Brazil History • Carajás Mineral Province is one of the most important polymetallic districts in the world and hosts several IOCG deposits such as Sossego and Salobo Mines (owned by Vale), Pedra Branca, Igarapé Bahia - Alemão, Cristalino, Gameleira and Alvo 118 Exploration • Continuity over 6km and up to 250m depth • Average thickness: 60m w/ grades 0.3 - 0.4% Cu • Potential for Improvement: • Areas with higher drill density returned • ~16m @ 0.55% Cu. Indicates potential to increase average grades with additional drilling

E^Y͗  h'K  ͮ   ϯ ͗hZ ϯϯ ǁǁǁ͘ĂƵƌĂŵŝŶĞƌĂůƐ͘ĐŽŵ Contact: Investor Relations natasha.utescher@auraminerals.com ri@auraminerals.com www.auraminerals.com NASDAQ: AUGO | B3: AURA33