1 / 4 FERROVIAL N.V. ANNOUNCES THE RATIO AND NUMBER OF SHARES TO BE DELIVERED FOR THE INTERIM SCRIP DIVIDEND Amsterdam, 11 June 2026 – Ferrovial N.V. ("Ferrovial", Ticker: "FER") announces that the ratio for the interim scrip dividend of in aggregate EUR 400 million or EUR 0.5578 per share in the share capital of Ferrovial with a nominal value of EUR 0.01 each ("Ferrovial Shares"), announced on 7 May 2026 and 15 May 2026, respectively, is one (1) Ferrovial Share for every 103.5826 existing Ferrovial Shares (the "Ratio"). The Ratio is based on the volume weighted average price of all traded Ferrovial Shares on the Madrid, Barcelona, Bilbao and Valencia stock exchanges (the "Spanish Stock Exchanges") on 29 May 2026, and 1 and 2 June 2026, and amounts to EUR 57.7784. The Ratio was calculated such that the gross EUR value of dividend in shares will be approximately equal to the gross dividend in cash. Ferrovial shareholders were given the opportunity to communicate their election between cash and Ferrovial Shares: 1) from 20 May 2026 (9:00 am Central European Summer Time, "CEST") until 2 June 2026 (5:30 pm CEST), in relation to Ferrovial Shares held through a custodian as a participant in (i) Nederlands Centraal Instituut voor Giraal Effectenverkeer B.V. (Euroclear), or (ii) Sociedad de Gestión de los Sistemas de Registro, Compensación y Liquidación de Valores, S.A. Unipersonal (Iberclear); and 2) from 20 May 2026 (9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time, "EDT") until 2 June 2026 (5:00 pm EDT), in relation to Ferrovial Shares held through a custodian as a participant in The Depository Trust Company ("DTC"), or as a holder of Ferrovial Shares in registered form directly on the share register of Ferrovial ("Registered Form"). Those shareholders that did not validly communicate their election during this period will receive payment of the dividend in Ferrovial Shares. No elections or elections to receive dividend in the form of Ferrovial Shares were received for 75.55% of the outstanding Ferrovial Shares at the dividend record date (19 May 2026). Accordingly, pursuant to the Ratio, Ferrovial will deliver 5,230,564 Ferrovial Shares from treasury in the scrip dividend, which will not result in a change of Ferrovial's total issued share capital. Payment of the cash dividend and delivery of Ferrovial Shares, including settlement of share fractions in cash, if required, will take place from 15 June 2026 on the basis of entitlements on the dividend record date. Distributions in cash, including settlement of share fractions in cash, where applicable, will be made in EUR, other than to Ferrovial shareholders who hold their Ferrovial Shares (i) through custodians as participants directly in DTC, or (ii) in

2 / 4 Registered Form, who will be paid in USD at the following EUR/USD exchange rate as per the BFIX: Bloomberg FX Fixings Frankfurt 2:00pm CEST fixing of 2 June 2026: 1.1651. This document is made available by publication on Ferrovial's website and is the document referred to in article 1 paragraph 4 sub h of the EU Prospectus Regulation (2017/1129). These materials and the distribution of share dividend discussed herein are not an offer of securities for sale in the United States under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933. The Ferrovial Shares to be delivered as share dividend are offered without a prospectus. More information on the rights attached to Ferrovial Shares can be found at https://www.ferrovial.com/en/ir- shareholders/corporate-governance/corporate-policies/, and more information about Ferrovial can be found at www.ferrovial.com/en/ir-shareholders/. About Ferrovial Ferrovial is a leading global infrastructure company transforming highways, airports, and energy around the world. Its distinctive integrated business model supports the entire lifecycle of complex projects, from design and financing to construction, operation and maintenance. Ferrovial has a global presence and employs more than 22,500 people worldwide. North America is Ferrovial’s growth engine, where it developed and is currently operating five Express Lanes across Texas, North Carolina and Virginia, and is managing the 407 ETR highway in Toronto, Canada. Ferrovial is also leading the development of the New Terminal One at JFK International Airport. Ferrovial shares trade under the ticker symbol FER on three stock markets: the U.S. (Nasdaq-100 Index), Spain (IBEX-35), and Euronext Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Ferrovial is included in globally recognized sustainability indices such as the Dow Jones Best in Class Index. Forward-looking Statements This announcement contains forward-looking statements, which include statements with respect to the timeline and main steps of the scrip dividend. Any express or implied statements contained in this announcement that are not statements of historical fact may be deemed to be forward-looking statements, including, without limitation, statements regarding estimates and projections provided by Ferrovial and certain other sources with respect to Ferrovial’s financial position, business strategy, plans, and objectives of management for future operations, dividends, capital structure, as well as statements that include the words “expect,” “aim,” “intend,” “plan,” “believe,” “project,” “forecast,” “estimate,” “may,” “will”, “should,” “target,” “anticipate” and similar statements of a future or forward-looking nature, or the negative of these terms or other similar expressions, although not all forward-looking statements contain these words. Such statements may reflect various assumptions by Ferrovial concerning anticipated results and are subject to significant business, economic and competitive uncertainties and contingencies, and known and unknown risks, many of which are beyond Ferrovial’s control and may be impossible to

3 / 4 predict. Any forecast made or contained herein, and actual results, will likely vary and those variations may be material. Ferrovial makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of such statements, expectations, estimates and projections contained in this announcement or that any forecast made or contained herein will be achieved. Risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ include, without limitation: risks related to our diverse geographical operations and business divisions; general economic and political conditions and events and the impact they may have on us, including, but not limited to, impacts on demand or public fund allocation in the industries in which we operate, volatility or increases in inflation rates and rates of interest, exchange rate fluctuations, increased costs and availability of materials, and other ongoing impacts including from, for example, changes in tariff regimes, the Russia/Ukraine conflict, and the Middle East conflict; our legal and regulatory risks given that we operate in highly regulated environments, and the impact of any changes in governmental laws and regulations, including but not limited to tax regimes or regulations; the fact that our business is derived from a small number of major projects; risks related to government contracting; the impact of competitive pressures in our industries, including on bid success and pricing; risks related to our acquisitions, divestments and other strategic transactions that we may undertake; cyber threats or other technology disruptions; our ability accurately to develop estimates or the impact of changes in our underlying assumptions, with respect to project plans, including project timing and budgets, and our ability to meet contractual expectations with respect thereto; the impacts of accidents, disruptions, or other incidents at our project sites and facilities; our ability to obtain adequate financing or access to capital in the future as needed and the impact of reliance on joint venture and partnership arrangements; our reliance on and ability to locate, select, monitor, and manage subcontractors and service providers; the impact of certain swaps and hedging arrangements we enter into from time to time; limitations on our ability to declare and fund future dividends or other distributions, and distribution processes and timelines; our ability to maintain compliance with the continued listing requirements of Euronext Amsterdam, the Nasdaq Global Select Market and the Spanish Stock Exchanges; lawsuits and other claims by third parties or investigations by various regulatory agencies that we may be subject to; our ability to comply with our ESG commitments or other sustainability demands, including changing or conflicting expectations in connection with sustainability and ESG matters; physical and transitional risks in connection with the impacts of climate change; risks related to the adequacy or existence of our insurance coverage and any non-recoverable losses; and the other important factors discussed under the caption “Risk Factors” in our Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 which is available on the SEC website at www.sec.gov, as such factors may be updated from time to time in our other filings with the SEC. Any forward-looking statements contained in this announcement speak only as of the date hereof and accordingly undue reliance should not be placed on such statements. We disclaim any obligation or undertaking to update or revise any forward- looking statements contained in this announcement, whether as a result of new information,

4 / 4 future events or otherwise, other than to the extent required by applicable law. Forward- looking statements in this announcement are made pursuant to the safe harbor provisions contained in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. We intend such forward-looking statements to be covered by relevant safe harbor provisions for forward- looking statements (or their equivalent) of any applicable jurisdiction.