Exhibit 99.2

1 NASDAQ: RILY Third Quarter 2021 Supplemental Financial Data October 28, 2021

Reconciliation of U.S. GAAP to Non - GAAP Measures 2 (Unaudited, dollars in thousands) Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Adj. EBITDA and Operating Adj. EBITDA Reconciliation Net income attributable to B. Riley Financial, Inc. $ 48,379 $ 171 , 594 $ 254,656 $ 75,6 76 $ 50,550 EBITDA Adjustments: Provision for income taxes 18,711 62,060 97,518 19,902 22,693 Interes t expense 16,374 16,712 19,786 20,856 25,372 Interes t income (67) (27) (49) (56) (70) Share based payments 4,778 4,321 5,526 8,608 9,374 Depreciation and amortization 4,886 4,604 6,759 6,165 6,142 Restructuri n g costs 1,557 — — — — Gain on extinguishment of loans — — — (6,509) — Impairment of tradenames — — — — — Transactions related costs and other (485) 1,222 1,285 245 40 Total EBITDA Adjustments 45,754 88,892 130,825 49,211 63,551 Adjusted EBITDA $ 94,133 $ 260,486 $ 385,481 $ 124,887 $ 114,101 Operating EBITDA Adjustments: Trading income and fair value adjustments on loans (31,753) (140,160) (266,942) (32,679) (18,197) Other investment related expenses 4,842 6,461 4,178 (84) 5,187 Total Operating EBITDA Adjustments (26,911) (133,699) (262,764) (32,763) (13,010) Operating Adjusted EBITDA $ 67,222 $ 126,787 $ 122,717 $ 92,124 $ 101,091

Operating Income Summary 3 1. Other investment related expenses. (Unaudited, dollars in thousands) Operating Investment Combined Operating Investment Combined Revenues: Services and fees $ 301,497 - $ 301,497 $ 144,823 - $ 144,823 Trading income and fair value adjustments on loans - 18,197 18,197 - 31,753 31,753 Interest income – loans & securities lending 26,869 - 26,869 26,026 - 26,026 Sale of goods 34,959 - 34,959 23,651 - 23,651 Total revenues $ 363,325 $ 18,197 $ 381,522 $ 194,500 $ 31,753 $ 226,253 Operating expenses: Direct cost of services $ 18,019 - $ 18,019 $ 23,264 - $ 23,264 Cost of goods sold 12,442 - 12,442 9,813 - 9,813 Selling, general and administrative expenses 239,031 5,187 (1) 244,218 92,301 4,842 (1) 97,143 R e structuring c harge - - - 1,557 - 1,557 Interest expense – securities lending & loan participations sold 10,097 - 10,097 10,975 - 10,975 Total operating expenses $ 279,589 $ 5,187 $ 284,776 $ 137,910 $ 4,842 $ 142,752 Operating income $ 83,736 $ 13,010 $ 96,746 $ 56,590 $ 26,911 $ 83,501 Three Months Ended September 30, 2021 Three Months Ended September 30, 2020

Quarterly Operating Revenue and Operating Adjusted EBITDA Ope ra ting R e v e nue a nd Ope ra ting A d j usted EBIT DA (1)(3)(5)(6) (Dollars in thousands) Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Operating Revenue (1) $ 194,500 $ 270,046 $ 333,217 $ 304,091 $ 363,325 Investme n t Gain s (2) 31,753 140,160 266,942 32,679 18,197 Tot a l Re venu e $ 226,253 $ 410,206 $ 600,159 $ 336,770 $ 381,522 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Q1 2021 Q2 2021 Q3 2021 Operating Adjusted EBITDA (3) $ 67,222 $ 126,787 $ 122,717 $ 92,124 $ 101,091 Investment Adjusted EBITDA (4) 26,911 133,699 262,764 32,763 13,010 Adjusted EBITDA (5)(6) $ 94,133 $ 260,486 $ 385,481 $ 124,887 $ 114,101 Quarterly Revenue and Adjusted EBITDA 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. Operating Revenue is defined as the sum of revenues from (i) Service and Fees, (ii) Interest Income - Loans and Securities Lending and (iii) Sales of Goods. Investment Gains (Loss) is defined as Trading Income (Losses) and Fair Value Adjustments on Loans. Operating Adjusted EBITDA is defined as Adjusted EBITDA excluding (i) Trading Income (Losses) and Fair Value Adjustments on Loans and (ii) other investment related expenses. Investment Adjusted EBITDA is defined as Trading Income (Losses) and Fair Value Adjustments on Loans, less other investment related expenses. Adjusted EBITDA includes earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, amortization, restructuring costs, share - based payments, gain on extinguishment of loans, impairment of tradenames, and transaction related and other costs. For a reconciliation to GAAP financial measures, please see slide 2. $194.5M $270.0M $333.2M $304.1M $363.3M $67.2M $126.8M $122.7M $92.1M $101.1M Q3 2 0 2 0 Q4 2 0 2 0 Q1 2 0 2 1 Q2 2 0 2 1 Q3 2 0 2 1 Operating Revenue Operating Adj. EBITDA 4

Cash and Investments Summary 5 (Dollars in thousands) Sep 30, 2020 Dec 31, 2020 Mar 31, 2021 Jun 30, 2021 Sep 30, 2021 Cash and Cash Equivalents $ 169,676 $ 103,602 $ 237,590 $ 297,396 $ 378,205 Restricte d Cash 1,410 1,235 8,532 1,335 927 Due from Clearing Brokers, net 19,589 (6,583) 416,925 424,949 599,715 Advances Against Customer Contracts 900 200 200 200 200 Securities and Other Investments Owned Equity Securities 392,674 697,288 1,006,019 1,129,217 1,276,191 Corporat e Bonds 5,956 3,195 41,754 42,912 5,401 Other Fixed Income Securities 3,557 1,913 5,165 3,227 4,436 P a rtn e rship Int e res t s an d Other 57,293 74,923 113,766 103,417 66,072 Securities Sold Not Yet Purchased (48,125) (10,105) (288,058) (272,088) (419,211) Loans Receivable, net of Loan Participations Sold 330,420 373,373 282,855 265,851 350,762 Othe r investm e nt s an d deposit s (1) 58,389 59,612 48,881 53,510 43,369 Noncontrol l in g interes t (2) — — (4,326) (11,254) (16,558) Total Cash, Net Securities, and Other $ 991,739 $1,298,653 $1,869,303 $2,038,672 $2,289,509 Debt Summary (Dollars in thousands) Sep 30, 2020 Dec 31, 2020 Mar 31, 2021 Jun 30, 2021 Sep 30, 2021 Term Loans, net $ 52,452 $ 74,213 $ 69,543 $ 257,104 $ 252,927 Revolvin g Credi t Facili ty — — — — 80,000 Notes Payable 714 37,967 6,908 357 357 Senior Notes Payable 854,926 870,783 1,139,100 1,213,105 1,362,847 Total Debt 908,092 982,963 1,215,551 1,470,566 1,696,131 Total Cash and Investments, Net of Debt $ 83,647 $ 315,690 $ 653,752 $ 568,106 $ 593,378 1. 2. Other investments and investment related deposits reported in prepaid and other assets. Noncontrolling interest related to investments reported in Securities and Other Investments Owned.

Condensed Consolidated Balance Sheets 6 (Dollars in thousands) September 30, 2021 (Unaudited) December 31, 2020 Cash and cash equivalents $ 378,205 $ 103,602 Restricted cash 927 1,235 Due from clearing brokers 599,715 7,089 Securities and other investments owned, at fair value 1,352,100 777,319 Securities borrowed 1,347,656 765,457 Accounts receivable, net 54,790 46,518 Due from related parties 1,513 986 Loans receivable, at fair value 350,762 390,689 Prepaid expenses and other assets 448,985 87,462 Operating lease right - of - use assets 59,735 48,799 Property and equipment, net 13,720 11,685 Goodwill 237,961 227,046 Other intangible assets, net 196,697 190,745 Deferred tax assets, net 4,085 4,098 Total assets $ 5,046,851 $ 2,662,730 Accounts payable $ 4,028 $ 2,722 Accrued expenses and other liabilities 277,586 168,478 Deferred revenue 68,310 68,651 Deferred tax liabilities, net 67,023 34,248 Due to related parties and partners 176 327 Due to clearing brokers — 13,672 Securities sold not yet purchased 419,211 10,105 Securities loaned 1,345,825 759,810 Mandatorily redeemable noncontrolling interests 4,196 4,700 Operating lease liabilities 72,158 60,778 Notes payable 357 37,967 Loan participations sold — 17,316 Revolving credit facility 80,000 — Term loans, net 252,927 74,213 Senior notes payable, net 1,362,847 870,783 Total liabilities $ 3,954,644 $ 2,123,770 Redeemable noncontrolling interests in equity of subsidiaries 345,000 — Total B. Riley Financial, Inc. stockholders' equity 706,695 512,586 Noncontrolling interests 40,512 26,374 Total equity 747,207 538,960 Total liabilities and equity $ 5,046,851 $ 2,662,730

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income 7 (Unaudited, dollars in thousands, except share data) Three Months Ended September 30, 2021 2020 Revenues: S e rvic e s an d fe e s $ 301,497 $ 144,823 Trading income and fair value adjustments on loans 18,197 31,753 Interest income - Loans and securities lending 26,869 26,026 Sale of goods 34,959 23,651 Total revenues 381,522 226,253 Operating expenses: Direct cost of services 18,019 23,264 Cost of goods sold 12,442 9,813 Selling, general and administrative expenses 244,218 97,143 Restructuri n g charge — 1,557 Interest expense - Securities lending and loan participations sold 10,097 10,975 Total operating expenses 284,776 142,752 Opera ting income 96,746 83,501 Other income (expense): Interes t income 70 67 Gai n o n ex ti ng u i s h m e n t o f loa n s a n d oth e r 1,758 — Income from equity investments 1,149 409 Interes t expense (2 5 ,3 72) (1 6 ,3 74) Income before income taxes 74,351 67,603 Provision for income taxes (2 2 ,6 93) (1 8 ,7 11) Net income 51,658 48,892 Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests 1,108 513 Net income attributable to B. Riley Financial, Inc. $ 50,550 $ 48,379 Preferred stock dividends 1,9 2 9 1,0 8 8 Net income available to common shareholders $ 48,621 $ 47,291 Basic income per common share $ 1 .76 $ 1 .86 Diluted income per common share $ 1 .69 $ 1 .75 Weighted average basic common shares outstanding 27,570,716 25,446,292 Weighted average diluted common shares outstanding 28,794,066 27,050,448

Segment Financial Information 8 (Unaudited, dollars in thousands) Three Months Ended September 30, 2021 2020 Capital Markets segment: Revenues - Services and fees $ 134,849 $ 55,815 Trading income and fair value adjustm e nt s o n loans 16,935 31,399 Interest income - Loans and securities lending 26,869 26,026 Total revenues 178,653 113,240 S elling , genera l an d administ r at i v e expenses (80,152) (40,920) Restructuri n g charge — (917) Interest expense - Securities lending and loan participations sold (10,097) (10,975) Depreciation and amortization (514) (673) Segment income 87,890 59,755 We alt h Manage m e nt seg m e nt Revenues - Services and fees 117,572 17,289 Trading income and fair value a d justm e nt s o n loa n s 1,262 354 Total revenues 118,834 17,643 Selling, general and administrative expenses (110,157) (16,395) Depreciation and amortization (2,093) (468) Segment income 6,584 780 Auction and Liquidation segment: Revenues - Services and fees 2,745 21,473 Revenues - Sale of goods 34,327 22,712 Total revenues 37,072 44,185 Direct cost of services (13,622) (18,373) Cost of goods sold (11,999) (9,046) S elling , genera l an d administ r at i v e expenses (5,153) (4,625) Restructuri n g charges — (140) Depreciation and amortization — (1) S e gm e nt in c ome $ 6,298 $ 12,000 Three Months Ended September 30, 2021 2020 Financial Consulting segment Revenue s - S e rvic e s an d fe e s $ 21,2 9 1 $ 25,583 Selling, general and administrative expenses (18,436) (17,759) Restructuri n g charge — (500) Depreciation and amortization (86) (76) Segment income 2,769 7,248 Principal Inve s tments – United Online and magicJack segment: Revenues - Services and fees 18,669 20,663 Revenues - Sale of goods 631 939 Total revenues 19,300 21,602 Direct cost of services (4,397) (4,891) Cost of goods sold (443) (767) S elling , genera l an d administ r at i v e expenses (5,458) (4,840) Depreciation and amortization (2,496) (2,736) Segment income 6,506 8,368 Brands segment: Revenues - Services and fees 6,372 4,000 S elling , genera l an d administ r at i v e expenses (972) (994) Depreciation and amortization (714) (714) Segment income 4,686 2,292 Consolidated operating income from reportable segments $ 114,733 $ 90,443

Definition of US GAAP to Non - GAAP Financial Measures 9 Certain of the information set forth herein, including operating revenue, adjusted EBITDA, operating adjusted EBITDA, and investment adjusted EBITDA may be considered non - GAAP financial measures . B . Riley Financial believes this information is useful to investors because it provides a basis for measuring the Company's available capital resources, the operating performance of its business and its revenues and cash flow, (i) excluding in the case of operating revenues, trading income (losses) and fair value adjustments on loans, (ii) excluding in the case of adjusted EBITDA, net interest expense, provisions for or benefit from income taxes, depreciation, amortization, fair value adjustment, restructuring costs, gain on extinguishment of loans, impairment of trade names, stock - based compensation and transaction and other expenses, (iii) excluding in the case of operating adjusted EBITDA, aforementioned adjustments for adjusted EBITDA, as well as trading income (losses) and fair value adjustments on loans, and other investment related expenses, and (iv) in the case of investment adjusted EBITDA this includes trading income (losses) and fair value adjustments on loans, net of other investment related expenses, that would normally be included in the most directly comparable measures calculated and presented in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles ("GAAP") . In addition, the Company's management uses these non - GAAP financial measures along with the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures in evaluating the Company's operating performance, capital resources and cash flow . Non - GAAP financial measures should not be considered in isolation from, or as a substitute for, financial information presented in compliance with GAAP, and non - financial measures as reported by the Company may not be comparable to similarly titled amounts reported by other companies .