EXHIBIT 99.1

DS Healthcare Updates Shareholders on Settlement of Photomedex Lawsuit

POMPANO BEACH, FL / ACCESSWIRE / June 26, 2017 / DS Healthcare Group (DSKX) today announced that it has reached an agreement, effective June 23, 2017, to settle the lawsuit, pending in the United States Federal Court in New York. The suit has been dismissed by the court. The lawsuit had alleged a breach of the merger agreement between DS Healthcare Group, Inc. and Photomedex, Inc. DS Healthcare denies the allegations in the lawsuit but is entering into this settlement to eliminate the uncertainties, burden, and expense of further litigation. The Company is confident this is another major step towards allowing it to focus on its core business of developing and delivering its products to the marketplace.

About DS Healthcare Group

DS Healthcare Group Inc. is a leader in the development of biotechnology for topical therapies. It markets through online channels, specialty retailers, distributors, and pharmacies. Its research has led to a highly innovative portfolio of personal care products and additional innovations in pharmaceutical projects. For more information on DS Health Group's flagship brand, visit www.dslaboratories.com.

Forward-looking statements

Except for statements of historical fact, the matters discussed in this press release are forward-looking and made pursuant to the Safe Harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. "Forward-looking statements" describe future expectations, plans, results, or strategies, and are generally preceded by words such as "future," "plan" or "planned," "expects," or "projected." These forward-looking statements reflect numerous assumptions and involve a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond the company's control that may cause actual results to differ materially from stated expectations. These risk factors include, among others, limited operating history, difficulty in developing and marketing products, intense competition, and additional risks factors as discussed in reports filed by the company with the Securities and Exchange Commission, which are available at http://www.sec.gov.