China Best Ideas Investment Conference September 10, 2013 Exhibit 99.2

Forward Looking Statements
Any statements contained in this press release that do not describe historical facts, including statements about
Tiger Media's beliefs and expectations, may constitute forward-looking statements as that term is defined by
the United States Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements can be
identified by terminology such as "will," "expect," "anticipate," "future," "intend," "plan," "believe," "estimate,"
"confident" and similar statements. Any forward-looking statements contained herein are based on current
expectations, but are subject to a number of risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ
materially from expectations.
Potential risks and uncertainties include the risks outlined in the Company's filings with the U.S. Securities and
Exchange Commission. Tiger Media cautions readers not to place undue reliance upon any forward-looking
statements, which speak only as of the date made. The Company does not undertake or accept any obligation
or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any forward-looking statement to reflect any
change in the Company's expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such
statement is based.
This communication is intended only for the addressee(s) and may contain information that is privileged and
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responsibility for the consequences of error or for any loss or damage suffered by users of any of the
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Introduction of the Player:
Potential Investment Opportunity:
Tiger Media is listed on the NYSE MKT exchange under the symbol “IDI”.  Tiger Media’s
shareholders include: affiliate entities of Dr. Philip Frost, Gabelli Asset Management,
Deutsche Asset Management , Luxor, Heartland, the Nan Fung Group, and TGC .
Mall Outdoor LCD Screen Media Network

4 4 The China Ad Market -1 Source: ZenithOptimedia Ad Forecast Outdoor and Internet are the growing media sectors by year and by ad spend

5 5 Source: ZenithOptimedia Ad Forecast Ad spend in the Outdoor and Internet sectors grow at the expenses of the TV and Print sectors The China Ad Market -2

6 6 Mall Outdoor LCD Screen Media Network —— Wide coverage of middle to upper income target audience in CBD districts

Mall Outdoor LCD Screen Media Network
A new outdoor media network of large format LCD screens at
prominent entry points of high end shopping centers
located at major central business district locations in
Shanghai first, then BJ, GZ, SZ and Tier II, III cities
7 7
Mall Outdoor LCD Media Screen Network
LCD

8
Mall Outdoor LCD Media
Network--
Details

•
LCD screens of varied sizes (42”, 55”, 65”, 70”) are
built in high traffic street junctions and close
proximity to the point of purchase for middle to
high-end merchandizes
•
Poster ads of mostly 10 sec duration each are run at
a package of 120 times for 15 hours (8:00 to 23:00) a
day over our network
•
About 44 clients/day can be recruited
•
Current rate card price is RMB738,000 per 2-week
package

9 9 Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - Formats

> 115 high-resolution LCD screens in > 23 malls Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - SH Coverage

• About
90%
coverage of Shanghai urban consumers are in

CBDs.
• Our coverage of 6 key CBDs capture
70%
reach of urban consumers, and
90%
reach if the Bund and LuJiaZui areas are not considered
Source:CMMS2012SU
Base:
Shanghai N=5269
Our coverage 6 CBDs  are indicated in red
--- 70% coverage of urban consumers
XuJiaHui
HuaiHai Rd
NanJing
East Rd
NanJing
West Rd
ZhongShan
Garden
Yaohan
Mall Outdoor LCD Media
Network--
Consumer Reach

Raffles City, 6 screens
XinTianDi, 6 screens
Shanghai Center, 14 screens
Nanjing Road East, 6 screens
Westgate Mall. 8 screens
Zhongshan Park, 6 screens
>
115 high-resolution LCD screens in
>
23 malls
Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - SH Prime Sites

Strengths of Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - 1
1. Currently has very low penetration rate and a huge untapped market.
(As
opposed to a mature market such as elevator media)
• Room for growth
• A new media platform that appeals to advertisers who are constantly searching
for new media at prime locations
2. High margin/Low cost business model
• Compared to elevator media
• Similar impact as billboards but is able to serve many more clients
with multiple advertisements
•
Centralized control room :
Consisting of the back-end electronic system with
access to the system of every Screen logo
•
High Margins:
Has higher margins when economies of scale is attained, as
opposed to elevator screens. The per-unit cost of project may be higher but to
achieve the same level of revenue, much fewer units are required. It is a "bigger-
ticket” platform.
(For the same scale of business as elevator media, shopping mall screens network
operators have fewer locations and clients to manage)
Less layers of costs :
“Many-in-One” :

Strengths of Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network -2
3. Can command higher rates for the selling price of advertisement space as media
sites are at prime locations.
• Prime Location within city: At prime CBDs and at ultra-high grade buildings
• Prime Location within the
buildings:
At the entrance, displayed for all to see
• Heavy traffic with high reach of consumers
• Proximity of sales locale
• Larger-size screens: Larger area for advertisement
• Eye-Catching: Capture eye-level awareness at street level
• Extension of Use: Add new technologies to value-add the screen usages
3. Securing of Positions ----Terms with building owners and management is
already locked-in
• Proprietary relationship with real estate companies
• Synergetic use of Platform: sharing of airtime with building management
• Hassle-free from politics: Business activities are within private management area
of buildings with little worry of government policy changes and licenses.
• Longer-term operating contracts with building management: 3-5 Years

15 15 • Positive client response and sales since launch in June 2O13 BMW Australian Tourism McDonald’s LVMH--Benefit Pepsi-cola Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - Sales

16 16 • Upcoming Sales Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - Clients

17 17 Shanghai as flagship city, expand coverage to BJ, GZ and SZ in 1-2 years time Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network - Pipeline in 1-2 years

18 18 Coverage expand to 6-8 Tier II & III cities Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network- Pipeline in 2-3 years

19 19 Expansion of LCD screens into Digital OOH screens ---- Interactive Solutions Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network -- Upcoming Plans

20 20 Interactive Digital OOH screen -1 Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network -- Upcoming Plans

Touch Screen Interactive Digital OOH screen -2 Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network -- Upcoming Plans

24 24 Interactive Digital OOH screen -3 Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network -- Upcoming Plans

23 23 Integration of Shopping Mall Screen Network with Phone Apps Mall Outdoor LCD Media Network -- Upcoming Plans

Peter TAN
CEO
• Appointed CEO in February 2012 and board of directors in June 2011.
• Chairman of TGC Partners and managing director of TGC Financial Partners.
• Extensive capital markets experience including more than 40 investments in China, 12 of which eventually
listed in international stock exchanges.
Steve YE
CFO
• Over 15 years of financial management experience, including many years with U.S. listed Chinese companies.
• Has extensive experience in financial oversight with GAAP, SOX compliance, implementing operational
efficiencies, risk management and financial integration, as well as SEC financial reporting, budgeting and
treasury management.
• Prior to Tiger Media, was Finance Director with  Suntech, a NYSE listed US company and one of the world’s
largest producers of solar panels with 2011 revenue of $3.1 billion.
• Worked at Wells Fargo, General Electric and ABN AMRO Bank in various financial leadership roles.
• BA, Shanghai International Studies University with a major in Accounting, Masters of Business Administration
from University of Rochester. A Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Financial Analyst.
Stephen ZHU
COO
• Joined  Tiger Media as Chief Operating Officer of China Operations in September 2011.
• Founder of Symbol Media, an integrated outdoor advertising company whose clients include well-recognized
brands such as KFC, Puma, Coca-Cola, Volkswagen, AIA, Samsung, Canon, Ikea, Land Rover and an extensive
client base from diversified industry sectors.
• Has deep relationships with major advertising agencies in China, including Kinetic, Zenith, Optimum, Carat,
McCann and Dentsu.
• Also a market leader in developing 3D advertising platforms within China
• A graduate from TongJi JiGuang Academy, Shanghai, China
Management Team

25 25
Thanks
Contact: peter.tan@tigermedia.com
Tiger Media, Inc.
1010 38 3803 200030
Room3803, 38th Floor, K Wah Center, 1010 Middle Huaihai Rd.
Xuhui District, Shanghai, China 200030
T: +86-21-5401-0959 F: +86-21-3461-5667
Web: www.tigermedia.com
Hotline: 400-821-7355