Exhibit 99.2
CROSSFIRST BANKSHARES, INC. TO ACQUIRE FARMERS

& STOCKMENS BANK Investor Presentation June 14, 2022

Legal disclaimer CROSSFIRST BANKSAHRES, INC. FORWARD

LOOKING STATEMENTS. Certain statements in

this presentation and oral statements made during this meeting which

are not historical in nature are intended to be forward

looking statements for purposes of the safe harbor provided by Section 27A

of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the

Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. These forward

looking statements include, but are not limited to, statements regarding

the benefits of the proposed merger of CrossFirst Bank (“CFB”)

and Farmers & Stockmens Bank (“F&S Bank”), including future financial

and operating results (including the anticipated impact of the transaction

on CrossFirst Bankshares Inc.’s (“CrossFirst”) earnings and

book value), the consideration payable in connection with the acquisition,

statements related to the expected completion and timing of the completion

of the merger, and the combined company’s plans, objectives,

expectations and intentions. Forwardlooking statements often,

but not always, include words such as “believe,” “expected,”

“anticipate,” “estimates,” “opportunities,” “strategy,” “approximately,”

“plans” or the negative of these words, variations thereof

or other similar words and expressions. These forwardlooking statements are

subject to numerous assumptions, risks and uncertainties, which change

over time. Because forwardlooking statements are subject to assumptions

and uncertainties, actual results or future events could

differ, possibly materially, from those that CrossFirst anticipated

in its forwardlooking statements and future results could differ

materially from historical performance. Factors that could cause or contribute

to such differences include, but are not limited to, the following:

the expected benefits of the acquisition may not materialize

in the timeframe expected or at all, or may be more costly t
achi
eve; the acquisition may not be timely completed, if at all; the occurrence

of any event, change or other circumstances that
could give rise to the right of one or both of the parties to terminate

the definitive transaction agreement; the outcome of
an y le
gal proceedings that may be instituted against CrossFirst or Central

Bancorp, Inc. (“Central”); prior to the completion of th
e acquisition or thereafter, CrossFirst’s and Central’s

respective businesses may not perform as expected due to transaction
relate
d uncertainty or other factors; the parties may be unable to successfully

implement integration strategies; required regulato
ry, Central shareholder or other approvals may not be obtained

or other closing conditions may not be satisfied in a timely m
ner
or at all; adverse regulatory conditions may be imposed in connection

with regulatory approvals of the acquisition; reputatio
nal risks and risks relating to the reaction of the companies’ customers

or employees to the transaction, including the effec
ts on
the ability of CrossFirst to attract or retain customers and key

personnel; diversion of management time on acquisition
related issues; risks relating to the COVID
19 pandemic, including uncertainty and volatility in financial, commodities

and other market
s, and disruptions to banking and other financial activity.

Such risks, uncertainties and factors could harm CrossFirst’s or
Central's business, financial position and results of operations, and could

adversely affect the timing and anticipated benef
its of
the proposed acquisition. Additional discussion of these and other

risks, uncertainties and factors affecting CrossFirst’s bu
siness is contained in CrossFirst’s filings with the Securities and

Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including in CrossFirst’
Ann ual Report on Form 10
K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2021, its Quarterly Report on

Form 10
Q for the period ended March 31, 2022, and its other filings
with the SEC. The reader should not place undue reliance on forward

looking statements since the statements speak only as of the date that they

are made. Except as required by law, CrossFirst undertakes

no obligation toupdate or revise forwardlooking statements

to reflect changed assumptions, the occurrence of

unanticipated events, or changes in our business, results of operations or financial

condition over time. MARKET AND INDUSTRY DATA.

This presentation references certain market, industry and demographic

data, forecasts and other statistical information. We have

obtained this data, forecasts and information from various independent,

third party industry sources and publications. Nothing in the

data, forecasts or information used or derived from third party

sources should be construed as advice. Some data and other information

are also based on our good faith estimates, which are derived

from our review of industry publications and surveys and independent

sources. We believe that these sources and estimates are reliable

but have not independently verified them. Statements as to our

market position are based on market data currently available to

us. Although we are not aware of any misstatements regarding the economic,

employment, industry and other market data presented herein,

these estimates involve inherent risks and uncertainties and arebasedon

assumptions that are subject to change. 2

About non
gaap financial measures CROSSFIRST BANKSHARES, INC.

Certain of the financial measures and ratios we present, including “tangi
ble common equity”, “tangible assets”, “tangible book value”,

and “tang
ible book value per share” metrics, are supplemental measures that are

not required by, or are not presented in accordance wi
th, U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP). We refer

to these financial measures and ratios as “non
GAAP financial me asures.” We consider the use of select non
GAAP financial measures and ratios to be useful for financial and operational

decision making and useful in evaluating period
to period comparisons. We believe that these non GAAP financial measures provide meanin
gful supplemental information regarding our performance

by excluding certain expenditures or assets that we believe are not i
ndicative of our primary business operating results or by presenting

certain metrics on a fully taxable equivalent basis. We
believ
e that management and investors benefit from referring to these

non
GAAP financial measures in assessing our performance

and when planning, forecasting, analyzing and comparing past, present

an
d future periods. These non GAAP financial measures should not
be considered a substitute for financial information presented

in accordance with GAAP and you should not rely on non
GAAP financial measures alone as measures of our performance.

The non
GAAP financial measures we present may differ from non GAAP financia
l measures used by our peers or other companies. We compensate for

these limitations by providing the equivalent GAAP measure
s whenever we present the non
GAAP financial measures and by including a reconciliation of

the impact of the components adjusted fo
r in the non
GAAP financial measure so that both measures and the individual

components may be considered when analyzing our
performance. CrossFirst does not provide a reconciliation of forward looking non GAAP financial measures to its comparable GAAP fin
ancial measures because it could not do so without unreasonable

effort due to the unavailability of the information needed to
calculate reconciling items and the variability, complexity

and limited visibility of the adjusting items that would be exclu
ded f rom the non
GAAP financial measures in future periods. When planning,

forecasting and analyzing future periods, CrossFirst does so primar
ily on a non
GAAP basis without preparing a GAAP analysis as that would

require estimates for various cash and non
cash
reconciling items (including items such as expected credit losses,

acquisition
and disposition related expenses, and restru
cturing costs) that would be difficult to predict with reasonable

accuracy. For example, future expectations for credit losse
s depe
nd on a variety of factors including general economic conditions

that make estimation on a GAAP basis impractical. It is also
difficult to anticipate the need for or magnitude of presently unforeseen

one
time restructuring expenses. As a result, CrossFirst does not believe that a GAAP reconciliation to forward looking non
GAAP financial measures would provide meaningful supplemental information

about CrossFirst’s forward
looking measures. 3

Strategic Transaction CROSSFRIST BANK Market Expansion Advances

our expansion strategy with access to Colorado & New Mexico Branch

light: two branches in Colorado (Colorado Springs and Denver)

and three in New Mexico (Clayton, Des Moines and Roy) U.S. News

ranked Colorado the #2 state for economy in 2021 Experienced

Leaders & Enhanced Client Resources Management team with extensive

market experience and industry expertise Strong cultural alignment

with client centric business models Advanced technology platform

and access to additional products and services provides a robust

client experience Accelerates Growth Strategy Larger balance

sheet and new market verticals leverages growth opportunities Adds significant

core deposits and liquidity and diversifies balance sheet

SBA lending F&S Bank

was the 15th ranked SBA lender in Colorado for SBA’s

2021 fiscal year Creates Shareholder Value Expected

11.7% EPS accretion in 2023 estimate with fully realized synergies

Internal rate of return expected to be in excess of 25% Deploys a

portion of CFB’s capital for growth Source: SBA Lenders.

4

Farmers & Stockmens Bank Overview CROSSFIRST BANK Company

Highlights Operating as Central Bank & Trust in Colorado and

Farmers & Stockmens Bank in New Mexico Through its five branches,

F&S Bank offers customers a diverse set of traditionalproducts

& services. Its core platforms include: Commercial lending SBA

lending Treasury management Private Banking Branch Footprint

Denver Colorado Springs Des Moines Clayton Roy Executive Leadership

Scott Page | Chief Executive Officer Scott has more than 35 years

of banking experience. Prior to joining Central Bank & Trust,

Scott was the CEO of CoBiz from 20142018.

CoBiz was a $4 billion commercial bank headquartered in Denver.

CoBiz was acquired in 2018. In addition to holding various roles

in the banking industry, Scott also worked as a consultant for

small to midsized companies in various

industries. Deposit Market Share* Conty Active Branches (#)

Total Deposits ($mm) Market Share (%) Deposit Rank (#)

County Population (Actual) County Median HHI ($actual) Colorado

$183 El Paso, CO 70 1.9% 14 $739,253 $81,252 Denver, CO

0 0.1 28 749,974 85,831 New Mexico Union, NM 2 $76 55.5% 1

$3,992 $38,559 Harding, NM 1 14 100.0 1 630 33,333 * Source:

S&P Global, FDIC Summary of Deposits and company documents.

Deposit market share data as of 6/30/2021. 5

Colorado Market Highlights CROSSFIRST BANK Attractive Market

Colorado is a business
friendly economy with strong demographics and an attractive

growth profile Strong tailwinds within high
growth sectors (i.e. te
ch, biosciences) in addition to consistent strength within legacy industries

(construction, aerospace) Ranked #2 state for ec
onomy by U.S. News in 2021 Key Industries by Number of Employees
Retail Trade, 10% Education 9% Food & Hospitality, 8%

Healthcare/S
ocial Services, 13% Construction, 7% Manufacturing, 7%

Public Admin, 5% Financial Services, 5% Administrative Support

& Waste
, 4% Other, 22% Professional & Technical Services, 10%
$1.5bn Gross Domestic Product (2020) 3.7% Unemployment (March

2022) 6.5% Est
. GDP Growth In 2022 Median Household Income ($)

2022
2027 Proj. Median Household Income Growth (%) 2022 – 2027 Proj. Population Growth (%) Major Employers(1) LOCKHEED MARTIN $86,364 $72,465 13.4% 12.1% 5.0% 3.2% Colorado U.S. Colorado U.S. Colorado U.S. Health KAISER PERMANENTE DaVita Kidney Care Baxter RF/MAX COMCAST UNITED D MOLSON ORACLE WESTERN UNION
Source: Company documents, S&P Global, DataUSA, Bureau

of Labor Statistics, and St. Louis Federal Reserve Economic Data

(FRED
Includes major employers for Colorado based employees (irrespective of company headquarters).

Pro Forma Company Overview CROSSFIRST BANK Pro Forma

Financial Highlights(1) $6.2 bn Total Assets $4.9 bn Gross Loans

$5.3 bnTotal Deposits 10.2% TCE / TA

11.1% CET 1 Ratio 12.3% TRBC Ratio Expansion into Colorado

& New Mexico Markets CFB Branches (9) F&S Bank Branches

(5) Pro Forma Markets of Operation (¡) State Deposits ($mm) Total

Active Branches (#) Kansas 2,395.2 3 Oklahoma 886.4 2 Missouri

672.7 1 Texas 619.5 2Colorado 408.5 2 New

Mexico 96.4 3 Arizona 48.0 1

Transaction Structure CROSSFIRST BANK Consideration 100%

Cash Aggregate deal value of approximately $75.0 million One
time Dividend F&S Bank excess capital above 8.00% leverage

ratio, if any, to be paid out
as a one
time dividend distribution (estimated to be approximately $2.3

million) to F&S Bank shareholders at close Due Diligence Areas
addressed included: Credit risk and underwriting Loan and deposit

portfolios Financial, accounting and tax Regulatory and
compliance People and cultural alignment Legal Operational Technology

and systems The loan credit review included: 72% covera
ge of total loans All loans above $100,000 in criticized or adversely classified

categories Leadership Retention Scott Page,
curre
nt CEO of F&S Bank and F&S Bank management team Market leaders

for Denver, Colorado Springs and New Mexico SBA and Private

Ba
nking leaders Required Approvals CrossFirst, Central, and

F&S Bank board of directors, Central Bancorp, Inc. shareholders, an
d cust
omary regulatory approvals Timing Anticipated closing in

second half of 2022 8

Key Transaction Assumptions CROSSFIRST BANK Standalone Earnings

Estimates CFB earnings per consensus estimates Farmers &

Stoc
kmens Bank earnings per Farmers & Stockmens Bank and CFB management Cost Savings & Synergies Estimated pre
tax equal to 20% of F&S Bank’s 2023 estimated noninterest

expense 75% phase
in during 2023, 100% thereafter One
time Charges Each party will bear its respective costs and expenses in connection

wit
h the transaction $3.0 million after tax of one time deal charges 4% of deal value after
tax Credit Marks $4.5 million gross credit mark, equal to 1.37% of F&S Bank’s

loans excluding PPP 20% allocated to purchase c
redit deteriorated (PCD) loans 80% allocat ed to non PCD loans Accreted into earnings over 4 years sum of - the years digits Day 2 CECL reserve of 1.0x non
PCD mark ($3.6 million) Interest Rate Mark Gross loan interest

rate mark of 1.50% or write
down of $4.9 million (accreted into earnings over 4 ye ars) Core Deposit Intangible 2.00% of non time deposits, amortized sum the years digits over 10 years Other Pre tax cost of cash of 2.50% Marginal tax rate of 25.0% 9

Expected Financial Impact & Pricing CROSSFFIRST BANK $75.0

million Implied Merger
Consideration Valuation Metrics 1.63 Price/Tangible

Book Valued X 18.4X Price/2021A Earnings* 19.6X Price/2022e

Earnings* 11.
6X Price/2023e Earnings* 5.9% Core Deposit Premium!2) Financial

Impact(1) 11.7% 2023e EPS Accretion!3) 17.6% 2024e EPS

Accret
ion (5 .8%
TBVPS Dilution r 2.7 TBVPS Earnback yrs >25% Internal

Rate of Return * Adjusted for S
Corp status; assumes 25% tax rate. Transaction impact metrics assume

purchase accounting adjustments and other assumptions hi
ghlighted on previous page. Tangible bo
ok value calculated as 8% of average assets for leverage

ratio. Assumes fully phased
in cost savings. 10

Pro Forma Bank Level Composition CROSSFIRST BANK Bank Level

Loan Composition CrossFirst Bankshares, Inc. C&IRes

RE,OO CRE, NOO CRE,Multifamily,Consumer

& Other,C&D, 40%10%8%23%5%1%13%$4.3bnYield on Loans: 3.94% NOO / TRBC: 255%

Farmers & Stockmens Bank(1) C&IRes RE, OO

CRE,NOO CRE, Multifamily,Consumer & Other,

C&D,24%5%27%24%

1%7%12%$338.9mmYield on Loans: 5.25% NOO / TRBC: 193%

Pro Forma Company(2) C&IRes RE,OO

CRE,NOO CRE,Multifamily,

Consumer & Other,C&D,39%9%10%23%4%

2%13% $4.7bnYield on Loans:

4.03% NOO / TRBC: 249% Source: S&P Global. Bank level regulatory

data as of 3/31/2022. Includes Central Bank and Trust branches

in Colorado and Farmers and Stockmens branches in New Mexico.

Pro forma excludes purchase accounting adjustments. 11

Pro Forma Bank Level Composition CROSSFIRST BANK Bank Level

Deposit Composition CrossFirst Bankshares, Inc. NOW

& Other, MMDA & Sav, Retail Time Jumbo Time, DDA,

3% 62% 7% 4% 24% $4.6bn Cost of Total Deposits: 0.30% Loans

/ Deposits: 94.0% Farmers & Stockmens Bank(1) NOW & Other,

MMDA & Sav, Retail Time, Jumbo Time, DDA 8% 38%

3% 0% 51% $504.7mm Cost of Total Deposits: 0.15% Loans / Deposits:

67.2% Pro Forma Company(2) NOW & Other, MMDA &

Sav, Retail Time, Jumbo Time, DDA 3% 60% 6% 4% 27%

$5.1bn Cost of Total Deposits: 0.29% Loans / Deposits:

91.4% Source: S&P Global. Bank level regulatory

data as of 3/31/2022. Includes Central Bank and Trust branches

in Colorado and Farmers and Stockmens branches in New Mexico.

Pro forma excludes purchase accounting adjustments. 12

CROSSFIRST BANKSHARES, INC. Supplemental information 13

Robust CFB Balance Sheet GrowthCROSSFIRST BANKTotal

Assets ($mm)10 Year CAGR: 32%Tulsa

International Bancsahres, Inc. $164mmFarmers

& Stockmens Bank $567mm$346$561$843$1,220$1,574$2,133$2,959$4,112$4,931$5,659$5,621$6,085$164$567$679$5,518201120122013201420152016

20172018201920202021Q1 2022Organic AssetsAcquired

AssetsSource: S&P Global.(1)Bank

level data.14