Exhibit 99.1

Grubb & Ellis Healthcare REIT II (To be renamed Griffin-American Healthcare REIT II) Supplemental Operating and Financial Data 3rd Quarter 2011 THIS IS NEITHER AN OFFER TO SELL NOR AN OFFER TO BUY ANY SECURITIES DESCRIBED HEREIN. OFFERINGS ARE MADE ONLY BY MEANS OF APROSPECTUS.

Maxfield Medical Office Building - Sarosoto, Florida

Grubb & Ellis Healthcare REIT II (To be renamed Griffin-American Healthcare REIT II) Santa Ana, California 92705 1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 300)