Exhibit 99.1

 Year Ended   December 31, 2018  Year Ended   December 31, 2019  Year Ended   December 31, 2020  Year Ended   December 31, 2021  Year Ended   December 31, 2022  Year Ended   December 31, 2023  LTM Ended   June 30, 2024  (in millions USD)  Gross Profit  $ 128   $ 180   $ 308   $ 142   $ 228   $ 370   $ 165   $ 287   $ 452   $ 240   $ 375   $ 616   $ 193   $ 333   $ 526   $ 185   $ 321   $ 506   $ 187   $ 312   $ 499   Other Cost of Revenue  23   55   79   29   68   97   29   61   90   32   78   110   42   97   139   43   105   148   42   107   149   Ex-TAC Gross Profit1  $ 151   $ 236   $ 387   $ 170   $ 296   $ 466   $ 194   $ 348   $ 542   $ 272   $ 454   $ 726   $ 235   $ 430   $ 665   $ 227   $ 427   $ 654   $ 229   $ 420   $ 649   GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation: Ex-TAC Gross Profit  Note: Figures may not sum due to rounding. 1 Ex-TAC Gross Profit is a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliations” in Outbrain's 2023 Form 10-K, as filed with the SEC on March 8, 2024, for limitations of this measure. Amounts presented for Teads Ex-TAC Gross Profit have been conformed to Outbrain’s definition for comparability purposes. In addition, such amounts do not reflect other conforming adjustments, including but not limited to, those relating to the alignment of accounting policies, IFRS to US GAAP conversion, or the impacts of foreign exchange rates. Teads' other cost of revenue and gross profit include certain personnel related costs that are not included in Outbrain's definition of these measures. 2 Amounts are presented on a combined basis and do not reflect any pro forma adjustments or other adjustments relating to integration activities, cost savings or synergies, the alignment of accounting policies, IFRS to US GAAP conversion, or the impacts of foreign exchange rates. Pro forma results presented in accordance with Article 11 of Regulation S-X could differ materially from the amounts presented above.  The following table presents the reconciliation of Ex-TAC Gross Profit to Gross Profit, the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measure:  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2

 Year Ended   December 31, 2018  Year Ended   December 31, 2019  Year Ended   December 31, 2020  Year Ended   December 31, 2021  Year Ended   December 31, 2022  Year Ended   December 31, 2023  LTM Ended   June 30, 2024  (in millions   USD)  Net income  $(8)  $ 46   $ 38   $(21)  $ 55   $ 35   $ 4   $ 112   $ 116   $ 11   $ 160   $ 171   $(25)  $ 131   $ 106   $ 10   $ 96   $ 106   $(3)  $ 49   $ 47   Interest expense   3  -  3  -  -  -  1   -   1   4    -  4   8    -  8   5   -   5   4    -  4   Interest income and other income, net  1  -   1  -  -  -  2   -   2   3   -   3   (3)   -  (3)  (8)  -   (8)  (7)  -  (7)  Other financial income and (expenses)   -   -   -   -  (1)  (1)   -  9   9   -   (1)  (1)  -  (16)  (16)   -  (5)  (5)   -  7   7   Financial costs   -  1  1    -  -  -  -  -  -   -  1   1    -  1   1    -  1  1    -  1  1   Loss (gain) related to convertible debt  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  42  -  42  -  -  -  (23)   -  (23)  -  -  -  Provision for income taxes  4   18   22   5   26   32   3   47   50   (26)  61   36   6   49   55   6   42   48   1   39   40   Depreciation and amortization   14   3   16   17   3   20   19   4   23   19   6   26   27   7   34   21   12   33   20   13   32   Stock-based compensation  5   -  5   4   -  4   4   -   4   26   -  26   12   -  12   12   18   30   13   49   63   Regulatory matter costs, net of insurance  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  6   -   6   (2)  -   (2)  1    -  1   -  -   -  IPO, public company implementation costs, and M&A related costs  2   -   2   11    10  21   11   -   11   3   9  12  3   9  12   -  2  2  3   2  5  Severance costs  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  1   -   1   4   4  8   1    2  3   Tax contingency  -  -  -  3   -   3   (2)   -  (2)  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  Adjusted EBITDA1  $ 21   $ 67   $ 88   $ 19   $ 94   $ 114   $ 41   $ 174   $ 215   $ 89   $ 236   $ 325   $ 26   $ 181   $ 207   $ 28   $ 171   $ 199   $ 33   $ 163   $ 196   GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation: Adjusted EBITDA  Note: Figures may not sum due to rounding. 1 Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliations” in Outbrain's 2023 Form 10-K, as filed with the SEC on March 8, 2024, for limitations of this measure. Amounts presented for Teads do not reflect conforming adjustments, including but not limited to, those relating to the alignment of accounting policies, IFRS to US GAAP conversion, or the impacts of foreign exchange rates. 2 Amounts are presented on a combined basis and do not reflect any pro forma adjustments or other adjustments relating to integration activities, cost savings or synergies, the alignment of accounting policies, IFRS to US GAAP conversion, or the impacts of foreign exchange rates. Pro forma results presented in accordance with Article 11 of Regulation S-X could differ materially from the amounts presented above.   The following table presents the reconciliation of Adjusted EBITDA to net income, the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measure:  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2

 GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation: Free Cash Flow  Note: Figures may not sum due to rounding. 1 Free Cash Flow is a non-GAAP financial measure. See “Non-GAAP Reconciliations” in Outbrain’s 2023 Form 10-K, as filed with the SEC on March 8, 2024, for limitations of this measure. Amounts presented for Teads do not reflect conforming adjustments, including but not limited to, those relating to the alignment of accounting policies, IFRS to US GAAP conversion, or the impacts of foreign exchange rates.2 Amounts are presented on a combined basis and do not reflect any pro forma adjustments or other adjustments relating to integration activities, cost savings or synergies, the alignment of accounting policies, IFRS to US GAAP conversion, or the impacts of foreign exchange rates. Pro forma results presented in accordance with Article 11 of Regulation S-X could differ materially from the amounts presented above.  The following table presents the reconciliation of free cash flow to net cash provided by operating activities, the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP measure:  Year Ended December 31, 2021  Year Ended December 31, 2022  Year Ended December 31, 2023  LTM Ended June 30, 2024  (in millions USD)  Cash flow from operating activities  $ 57   $ 135   $ 192   $ 4   $ 133   $ 137   $ 14   $ 122   $ 136   $ 45   $ 120   $ 165   Purchases of property and equipment  (10)  (2)  (12)  (13)  (1)  (15)  (10)  (1)  (11)  (7)  (1)  (8)  Capitalized software development costs  (10)  (8)  (18)  (13)  (13)  (26)  (10)  (12)  (22)  (10)  (11)  (21)  Free Cash Flow1  $ 37   $ 126   $ 163   $(22)  $ 119   $ 97   $(6)  $ 109   $ 103   $ 28   $ 108   $ 136   Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2  Combined Company  Pre-Synergies2