Exhibit 99.1

Extraordinary General Meeting May 23, 2025 Final Consolidated Voting Map

Synthetic Map Number of Votes Deliberation Value Sub item Deliberation Title 1,358,831,048 Approve 1. Ratify the hiring of KPMG AUDITORES INDEPENDENTES, a limited liability company with principal place of business at Verbo Divino Street, No. 1400, 1st to 8th floors, Chácara Santo Antônio, in the City and State of São Paulo, enrolled with the CNPJ/MF under No. 57.755.217/0001 - 29, registered with the Regional Accounting Council of São Paulo under No. 2SP - 014428/O - 6 (“KPMG” or the “Appraiser”), to prepare an appraisal report of the value of the shares issued by JBS S.A. to be merged into JBS Participações in connection with the Merger of Shares, based on the book value of the shares issued by JBS S.A. as of December 31, 2024 (“Base Date”) for purposes of verification of the capital increase of JBS Participações, in accordance with article 252 of the Corporation Law (“Appraisal Report”). Simple Resolution - 1 Item 1 277,197,052 Reject 420,974,066 Abstain 1,358,755,127 Approve 2. Examine, discuss, and resolve on the Appraisal Report prepared by the Appraiser. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 2 277,186,213 Reject 421,060,826 Abstain 1,359,249,364 Approve 3. Examine, discuss, and resolve on the Protocol and Justification, which contains all the terms and conditions of the Dual Listing, including the Merger of Shares and Redemption. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 3 275,545,515 Reject 422,207,287 Abstain 1,359,255,785 Approve 4. Examine, discuss, and resolve on the Merger of Shares in the context of the Dual Listing. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 4 275,544,153 Reject 422,202,228 Abstain 323,519,739 Approve 5. Examine, discuss, and resolve on the non - listing, due to a legal impediment, of JBS N.V. in the B3 “Novo Mercado” segment, pursuant to the sole paragraph of article 46 of the B3 Novo Mercado Regulations, as a result of which JBS S.A. will cease its shares traded on B3. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 5 278,185,053 Reject 423,829,976 Abstain 1,357,920,412 Approve 6. Authorize the management of the Company to take all necessary measures to implement the resolutions that may be approved at the EGM, including, without limitation, the implementation of the Merger of Shares and the resulting subscription of new shares to be issued by JBS Participações as a result of the Merger of Shares, on behalf of the shareholders of the Company. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 6 276,838,448 Reject 422,243,306 Abstain 1,357,679,400 Approve 7. Examine, discuss, and resolve on the declaration of the Cash Dividend as provided for in the Management Proposal. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 7 277,124,025 Reject 422,198,741 Abstain