Exhibit 99.1

Annual and Extraordinary General Meeting Consolidated Synthetic Voting Map April 29, 2025

Synthetic Map % of Total Votes Number of Votes Deliberation Value Sub item Deliberation Title 88.41% 346,150,546 Approve AGM - 1. To resolve on the financial statements and management’s accounts for the fiscal year ended on December 31, 2024. as per the Managements Proposal. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 0.5% 1,973,527 Reject 1 11.09% 43,425,841 Abstain 99.56% 389,825,292 Approve AGM - 2. To resolve on the allocation of the Company’s result for the fiscal year ended on December 31, 2024 as per the Managements Proposal. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 2 0% 150 Reject 0.44% 1,724,472 Abstain 99.5% 389,589,261 3 Approve AGM - 3. To set the number of members of the Board of Directors for the next term at 11 (eleven). Simple Resolution - 1 Item 0.47% 1,832,238 Reject 0.03% 128,415 Abstain 2.37% 9,272,125 Yes AGM - 4. Do you wish to request the cumulative voting for the election of the board of directors, under the terms of art. 141 of Law 6,404, of 1976? (The votes indicated in this field will be null and void if, at the time of the general meeting, there are no candidates for the Board of Directors other than those nominated by the management or the controlling shareholder. If the shareholder chooses "no" or "abstain", his/her shares will not be computed for the request of the cumulative voting request). Simple Question - 1 Item 4 19.52% 76,445,138 No 78.11% 305,832,651 Abstain 32.92% 128,882,472 Approve AGM - 5. Nomination of all the names that compose the slate (The votes indicated in this section will be disregarded if the shareholder with voting rights fills in the fields present in the separate election of a member of the board of directors and the separate election referred to in these fields takes place) – Sole Slate. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 5 66.24% 259,377,075 Reject 0.84% 3,290,367 Abstain 27.56% 107,915,781 Yes AGM - 6. If one of the candidates that composes your chosen slate leaves it, can the votes corresponding to your shares continue to be conferred on the same slate? (If the shareholder chooses “no” or “abstain” and the slate has been modified, their vote should be recorded as an abstention in the respective assembly resolution.) Simple Question - 1 Item 6 68.38% 267,747,674 No 4.06% 15,886,459 Abstain 45.53% 178,290,259 Yes AGM - 7. In case of a cumulative voting process, should the corresponding votes to your shares be equally distributed among the members of the slate you have chosen? (If the shareholder chooses to “abstain” and the election occurs by the cumulative voting process, the shareholder's vote shall be counted as an abstention in the respective resolution of the meeting.) Simple Question - 1 Item 7 0% 1 No 54.47% 213,259,654 Abstain

Synthetic Map % of Total Votes Number of Votes Deliberation Value Sub item Deliberation Title AGM - 8. View of all candidates that compose the slate to indicate the cumulative voting distribution. (%) (percentage) of votes to be assigned. Multiple Choice - Multiple Items 8 5.60% 9,981,186 Jeremiah Alphonsus O ' Callaghan 9.49% 16,921,190 José Batista Sobrinho 6.33% 11,293,536 Wesley Mendonça Batista 6.33% 11,293,536 Joesley Mendonça Batista 10.32% 18,399,355 Alba Pettengill 10.32% 18,399,361 Gelson Luiz Merisio 10.32% 18,399,349 Francisco Sérgio Turra 10.32% 18,390,557 Carlos Hamilton Vasconcelos Araújo 10.32% 18,399,354 Kátia Regina de Abreu Gomes 10.32% 18,399,050 Paulo Bernardo Silva 10.32% 18,399,000 Cledorvino Belini 0.53% 2,059,301 Yes AGM - 9. Do you wish to request a separate election of a member of the board of directors, under the terms of article 141, paragraph 4, I, of Law 6,404, of 1976? (The shareholder can only fill this field in case of keeping the position of voting shares ininterrupted for 3 months prior to the general meeting. If the shareholder chooses “no” or “abstain”, his/her shares will not be computed for the request of a separate election of a member of the board of directors). Simple Question - 1 Item 9 36.01% 140,995,533 No 63.46% 248,495,080 Abstain 98.4% 385,271,228 Approve AGM - 10. Resolve on the compliance, by Mr. Gelson Luiz Merisio, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 10 1.02% 4,010,109 Reject 0.58% 2,268,577 Abstain 98.4% 385,271,503 Approve AGM - 11. Resolve on the compliance, by Ms. Alba Pettengill, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 11 1.02% 4,009,835 Reject 0.58% 2,268,576 Abstain 98.15% 384,322,414 Approve AGM - 12. Resolve on the compliance, by Mr. Francisco Sérgio Turra, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 12 1.27% 4,958,924 Reject 0.58% 2,268,576 Abstain

Synthetic Map % of Total Votes Number of Votes Deliberation Value Sub item Deliberation Title 98.09% 384,088,714 Approve AGM - 13. Resolve on the compliance, by Mr. Carlos Hamilton Vasconcelos Araújo, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 13 1.33% 5,192,624 Reject 0.58% 2,268,576 Abstain 98.09% 384,074,287 Approve AGM - 14. Resolve on the compliance, by Ms. Kátia Regina de Abreu Gomes, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 14 1.33% 5,207,051 Reject 0.58% 2,268,576 Abstain 98.04% 383,866,118 Approve AGM - 15. Resolve on the compliance, by Mr. Paulo Bernardo Silva, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 15 1.38% 5,415,240 Reject 0.58% 2,268,556 Abstain 98.34% 385,037,524 Approve AGM - 16. Resolve on the compliance, by Mr. Cledorvino Belini, as an independent member of the Board of Directors, in light of the rules established in the Novo Mercado Regulations of B3 S.A. - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão, in the Company's Bylaws and CVM Resolution No. 80, of March 29, 2022, as amended. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 16 1.08% 4,243,814 Reject 0.58% 2,268,576 Abstain 99.53% 389,698,432 Approve AGM - 17. Resolve to set the number of members at four (4) effective and four (4) alternate that will compose the Company’s Fiscal Council for the next term of office, in accordance with the Management’s Proposal. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 17 0.43% 1,664,933 Reject 0.05% 186,549 Abstain 31.91% 124,948,005 Approve AGM - 18. Nomination of all the names that compose the Sole Slate Simple Resolution - 1 Item 18 67.15% 262,919,260 Reject 0.94% 3,682,649 Abstain 27.76% 108,710,272 Yes AGM - 19. If one of the candidates of the slate leaves it, to accommodate the separate election referred to in articles 161, paragraph 4, and 240 of Law 6404, of 1976, can the votes corresponding to your shares continue to be conferred to the same slate? Simple Question - 1 Item 19 71.25% 278,975,025 No 0.99% 3,864,617 Abstain 71.4% 279,576,756 Approve AGM - 20. To resolve to set the overall amount of the annual compensation of the Company’s management and members of the Fiscal Council and the Statutory Audit Committee for fiscal year 2025 at R$ 269,342,164.59, in accordance with the Management’s Proposal. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 27.96% 109,490,444 Reject 20 0.63% 2,482,714 Abstain 99.57% 401,526,908 Approve EGM - 1 . To resolve on the Protocol and Justification of the Merger of Condesa Norte Indústria e Comércio Ltda . by the Company (“Condesa Protocol”) . Simple Resolution - 1 Item 0% 0 Reject 21 0.43% 1,724,965 Abstain

Synthetic Map % of Total Votes Number of Votes Deliberation Value Sub item Deliberation Title 99.51% 401,265,808 Approve EGM - 2. To resolve on the ratification of the appointment and hiring of Factum Avaliações e Consultoria S/S – EPP to prepare the appraisal report of Condesa net equity (“Condesa Appraisal Report”). Simple Resolution - 1 Item 22 0.06% 261,100 Reject 0.43% 1,724,965 Abstain 99.51% 401,265,808 Approve EGM - 3. To resolve on the Condesa Appraisal Report Simple Resolution - 1 Item 23 0.06% 261,100 Reject 0.43% 1,724,965 Abstain 99.57% 401,526,908 Approve EGM - 4. To resolve on the merger, by the Company, of Condesa, to be carried out in accordance with the terms and conditions established in the Condesa Protocol. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 24 0% 0 Reject 0.43% 1,724,965 Abstain 99.57% 401,526,908 Approve EGM - 5. To resolve on authorization for the Company’s Executive Board to perform all acts necessary or convenient to the implementation of the approved resolutions. Simple Resolution - 1 Item 25 0% 0 Reject 0.43% 1,724,965 Abstain