Regus                                          Office Service Agreement

Agreement date 6/17/2010         Reference No.
Business Center Address:   Client Address (Not a Regus Center Address):
Coronado Center            Company Name:  Amerilithium Corp.
871 Coronado Center Drive  Contact Name:  Matthew Worrall
Suite 200                  Address:  297 Kingsbury Grade Suite 177
Henderson, NV 89052        Address:  Lake Tahoe, NV 89449-4470
                           Phone & Email:  matthew@amerilithium.com

Office Payment Details (excluding tax and excluding services)

Office Number             No. of People   Monthly Office Fee  Currency
     260                        1                600             USD

Total per Month                 1                600             USD
Initial Payment
   First Month's Fee
   Service Retainer                                2           1,200
   Total Initial Payment
Monthly Payment
   Total Monthly Payment Thereafter                               778
Length of Agreement:
  Start Date      June 24, 2010         End Date*   June 30, 2011

Comments:
1x set up fee $75 set up fee for phone, $148 and $148 a month for
service.  Kitchen is $30 a month.  Invoiced for 7/1/10 is $401 (all
above)   1 month free

We are Regus Management Group LLC., ("Regus"). This Agreement incorporates our terms of business set out on attached Terms and Conditions which you confirm you have read and understood. We both agree to comply with those terms and our obligations as set out in them. Note that the Agreement does not come to an end automatically. See "Bringing your Agreement to an end".

Name:  Matthew Worrall               Name:   LeAndra Ellison
Title: CEO Amerilithium Corp.        Title:  Area Sales Manager
Date:   17-06-2010                   Date:   6/17/10

SIGNED on your behalf (client)       SIGNED on our behalf

/s/Matthew Worrall                   /s/LeAndra Ellison

                            TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1.  This Agreement
1.1 Nature of this agreement: This agreement is the commercial equivalent of an agreement for accommodation(s) in a hotel. The whole of the Center remains in Regus' possession and control THE CLIENT ACCEPTS THAT THIS AGREEMENT CREATES NO TENANCY INTEREST, LEASEHOLD ESTATE OR OTHER REAL PROPERTY INTEREST IN THE CLIENT"S FAVOUR WITH RESPECT TO THE ACCOMMODATION(S). Regus is giving the Client the right to share with Regus the use of the Center on these terms and conditions, as supplemented by the House Rules, so that Regus can provide the services to the Client. This agreement is personal to the Client and cannot be transferred to anyone else. This agreement is composed of the front page describing the accommodation(s), the present terms and conditions and the House Rules.

1.2 Company with House Rules: The Client must comply with any House Rules which Regus imposes generally on users of the Center. The House Rules vary from country to country and from Center to Center and these can be requested locally.

1.3 Duration: This agreement lasts for the period stated in it and then will be extended automatically for successive periods equal to the current term but no less than 3 months (unless legal renewal term limits apply) until brought to an end by the Client or by Regus. All periods shall run to the last day of the month in which they would otherwise expire. The fees on any renewal will be at the then prevailing market rate.

1.4 Bringing this agreement to an end: Either Regus or the Client can terminate this agreement at the end date stated in it, or at the end of any extension or renewal period, by giving at least three months written notice to the other. However, if this agreement, extension or renewal is for three months or less and either Regus or the Client wishes to terminate it, the notice period is two months or (if shorter) one week less than the period stated in this agreement.

1.5 Ending this agreement immediately: To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Regus may put an end to this agreement immediately by giving the Client notice and without need to follow any additional procedure if (a) the Client becomes insolvent, bankrupt, goes into liquidation or becomes unable to pay its debts as they fall due, or (b) the Client is in breach of one of its obligations which cannot be put right or which Regus have given the Client notice to put right and which the Client has failed to put right within fourteen (14) days of that notice, or (c) its conduct, or that of someone at the Center with its permission or invitation, is incompatible with ordinary office use.

   If Regus puts an end to this agreement for any of these reasons, it does not put an end to any outstanding obligations, including
additional services used and the monthly office fee for the remainder of the period for which this agreement would have lasted if Regus had not ended it.

1.6 If the Center is no longer available: In the event that Regus is permanently unable to provide the services and accommodation(s) at the Center stated in this agreement then this agreement will end and the Client will only have to pay monthly office fees up to the date it ends and for the additional services the Client has used. Regus will try to find suitable alternative accommodation(s) for the Client at another Regus Center.

1.7 When this agreement ends the Client is to vacate the accommodation(s) immediately, leaving the accommodation(s) in the same condition as it was when the Client took it. Upon the Client's departure or if the Client, at its option, chooses to relocate to different rooms within the Centre, Regus will charge an Office Restoration Service fee to cover normal cleaning and testing and to return the accommodation(s) to its original state. This fee will differ by country and is listed in the House Rules. Regus reserves the right to charge additional reasonable fees for any repairs needed above and beyond normal wear and tear. If the Client leaves any property in the Centre, Regus may dispose of it at the Client's cost in any way Regus chooses without owing the Client any responsibility for it or any proceeds of sale. When a Client vacates its accommodation9s) invariably Regus continues to receive the Client's mail, faxes, telephone calls and visitors. In order to professionally manage the redirection of the Client's calls, mail, faxes and visitors Regus charges a one-time Business Continuing Service. The service lasts for three months after the end of the date of this agreement. If in the event that there are no calls, mail, faces or visitors this service will not be applied. This fee is located in the house rules.
   If the Client continues to use the accommodation(s) when this agreement has ended, the Client is responsible for any loss, claim or liability Regus incurs as a result of the Client's failure to vacate on time. Regus may, at its discretion, permit the Client an extension subject to a surcharge on the monthly office fee.

1.8 Employees: While this agreement is in force and for a period of six months after it ends, neither Regus nor the Client may knowingly solicit or offer employment to any of the other's staff employed in the Center. This obligation applies to any employee employed at the Center up to that employee's termination of employment, and for three months thereafter. It is stipulated that the breaching party shall pay the non-breaching party the equivalent of one year's salary for any employee concerned. Nothing in this clause shall prevent either party from employing an individual who responds in good faith and independently to an advertisement which is made to the public at large.

1.9 Client Representation of Regus Employees: Throughout the duration of this agreement, Client agreement that neither Client, nor any of the Client's partners, members, officers or employees will represent, or otherwise provide legal counsel to, any of Regus' current or former employees in any dispute with, or legal proceeding against Regus, or any of Regus' affiliates, members, officer or employees.

1.10 Notices: All formal notices must be in writing to the address first written above.

1.11 Confidentiality: The terms of this agreement are confidential. Neither Regus nor the Client must disclose them without the other's consent unless required to do so by law or an official authority. This obligation continues after this agreement ends.

1.12 Applicable law: This agreement is interpreted and enforced in accordance with the law of the place where the relevant Center is located. Regus and the Client both accept the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of such jurisdiction. If any provision of these terms and conditions is held void or unenforceable under the applicable law, the other provisions shall remain in force. In the case of Japan all agreement will be interpreted and enforced by the Tokyo District Court.

1.13 Enforcing this agreement. The Client must pay any reasonable and proper costs including legal fees that Regus incurs in enforcing this agreement.

2.  Services and Obligations
2.1 Furnished office accommodation(s): Regus is to provide the number of serviced and furnished office accommodation(s) for which the Client has agreed to pay in the Center stated in this agreement. This agreement lists the accommodation(s) Regus has initially allocated for the Client's use. The Client will have a non-exclusive right to the rooms allocated to it. Occasionally Regus may need to allocate different accommodation(s), but these accommodation(s) will be of reasonably equivalent size and Regus will notify the Client with respect to such different accommodation(s) in advance.

2.2 Office Services: Regus is to provide during normal opening hours the services, if requested, described in the relevant service
description (which is available on request). If Regus decides that a request for any particular service is excessive, it reserves the right to charge an additional fee.

2.3 RegusNet: REGUS DOES NOT MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS AS TO THE SECURITY OF REGUS' NETWORK (OR THE INTERNET) OR OF ANY INFORMATION THAT THE CLIENT PLACES ON IT. The Client should adopt whatever security measures (such as encryption) it believes are appropriate to its circumstances. Regus cannot guarantee that a particular degree of availability will be attained in connection with the Client's use of Regus' network (or the internet). The Client's sole and exclusive remedy shall be the remedy of such failure by Regus within a reasonable time after written notice.

3.  Providing the Services
3.1 Access to the accommodation(s): Regus may need to enter the Client's accommodation(s) and may do so at any time. However, unless there is an emergency or the Client has given notice to terminate, Regus will attempt to notify the Client verbally or electronically in advance when Regus needs access to carry out testing, repair or works other than routine inspection, cleaning and maintenance. Regus will also endeavor to respect reasonable security procedures to protect the confidentiality of the Client's business.

3.2 Availability at the start of this agreement: If for any reason, Regus cannot provide the accommodation(s) stated in this agreement by the date when this agreement is due to start it has no liability to the Client for any loss or damages but the Client may cancel this agreement without penalty. Regus will not charge the Client the monthly office fee for accommodation(s) the Client cannot use until it becomes available. Regus may delay the start date of this agreement provided it provides to the Client alternative accommodation(s) that shall be at least of equivalent size to the accommodation(s) stated in this agreement.

4.  Accommodation(s)
4.1 The Client must not alter any part of its accommodation and must take good care of all parts of the Center, its equipment, fixtures, fittings and furnishings which the Client uses. The Client is liable for any damage caused by it or those in the Center with the Client's permission or at the Client's invitation whether express or implied, including but not limited to all employees, contractors, agents or other persons present on the premises.

4.2 Office furniture and equipment: The Client must not install any cabling, IT or telecom connections without Regus' consent, which Regus may refuse at its absolute discretion. As a condition to Regus' consent, the Client must permit Regus to oversee any installations (for example IT or electrical systems) and to verify that such installations do not interfere with the use of the accommodation(s) by other Clients or Regus or any landlord of the building.

4.3 Insurance: It is the Client's responsibility to arrange insurance for its own property which it brings in to the Center and for its own liability to its employees and to third parties. Regus strongly
recommends that the Client put such insurance in place.

5.  Use
5.1 The Client must only use the accommodation(s) for office purposes. Office use of a "retail" or "medical" nature, involving frequent visits by members of the public, is not permitted.

5.2 The Client must not carry on a business that competes with Regus' business of providing serviced office accommodation(s).

5.3 The Client's name and address: The Client may only carry on that business in its name or some other name that Regus previously agrees.

5.4 Use of the Center Address: The Client may use the Center address as its business address. Any other uses are prohibited without Regus' prior written consent.

6.  Compliance
6.1 Comply with the law: The Client must comply with all relevant laws and regulations in the conduct of its business. The Client must do nothing illegal in connection with its use of the Business Center. The Client must not do anything that may interfere with the use of the Center by Regus or by others, cause any nuisance or annoyance, increase the insurance premiums Regus has to pay, or cause loss or damage to Regus (including damage to reputation) or to the owner of any interest in the building which contains the Center the Client is using. The Client acknowledges that (a) the terms of the foregoing sentence are a material inducement in Regus' execution of this agreement and (b) any violation by the Client of the foregoing sentence shall constitute a material default by the Client hereunder, entitling Regus to terminate this agreement, without further notice or procedure.

6.2 The Client's personal data may be transferred outside the European Union where Regus has a Center for the purposes of providing the
services herein.  Regus has adopted internal rules to ensure data
protection in accordance with European regulations.

7.  Regus' Liability
7.1 The extent of Regus' liability: To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Regus is not liable to the Client in respect of any loss or damage the Client suffers in connection with this agreement, with the services or with the Client's accommodation(s) unless Regus has acted deliberately or negligently in causing that loss or damage. Regus is not liable for any loss as a result of Regus' failure to provide a service as a result of mechanical breakdown, strike, termination of Regus' interest in the building containing the Center or otherwise unless Regus does so deliberately or is negligent. In no event shall Regus be liable for any loss or damage until the Client provides Regus written notice and gives Regus a reasonable time to put it right. If Regus is liable for failing to provide the Client with any service under this agreement then subject to the exclusions and limits set out immediately below Regus will pay any actual and reasonable expenses the Client has incurred in obtaining that service from an alternative source. If the Client believes Regus has failed to deliver a service consistent with these terms and conditions the Client shall provide Regus written notice of such failure and give Regus a reasonable period to put it right.

7.2 EXCLUSION OF CONSEQUENTIAL LOSSES, ET: REGUS WILL NOT IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS, LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF ANTICIPATED SAVINGS, LOSS OF OR DAMAGE TO DATA, THIRD PARTY CLAIMS OR ANY CONSEQNEUTIAL LOSS UNLESS REGUS OTHERWISE AGREES IN WRITING, REGUS STRONGLY ADVISES THE CLIENT TO INSURE AGAINST ALL SUCH POTENTIAL LOSS, DAMAGE, EXPENSE OR LIABILITY.

7.3 Financial limits to Regus' liability: In all cases, Regus' liability to the Client is subject to the following limits:
   -  Without limit for personal injury or death;
  - Up to a maximum of 1 million pounds/USD$2 million/1.3 million euros (or local equivalent) for any one event or series of connected events for damage to the Client's personal property;
   - Up to a maximum equal to 125% of the total fees paid between the date the Client moved into its accommodation(s) and the date on which the claim in question arises or 50,000 pounds/USD$100,000/66,000 euros (or local equivalent) whichever is the higher, in respect of any other loss or damage.

8.  Fees
8.1 Taxes and duty charges: The Client agrees to pay promptly (i) all sales, use, excise, consumption and any other taxes and license fees which it is required to pay to any governmental authority (and, at Regus' request, will provide to Regus evidence of such payment) and
(ii) any taxes paid by Regus to any governmental authority that are attributable to the accommodation(s), including, without limitation, any gross receipts, rent and occupancy taxes, tangible personal property taxes, stamp tax or other documentary taxes and fees.

8.2 Service Retainer/Deposit: The Client will be required to pay a service retainer/deposit equivalent to two months' of the monthly office fee 9plus VAT/Tax where applicable) upon entering into this agreement unless a greater amount is specified on the front of this agreement. This will be held by Regus without generating interest as security for performance of all the Client's obligations under this agreement. The service retainer/deposit or any balance after deducting outstanding fees, the Business Continuity and Office Restoration Service and other costs due to Regus, will be returned to the Client after the Client has settled its account with Regus and funds have been cleared.

8.3  Regus may require the Client to pay an increased retainer if
outstanding fees exceed the service retainer/deposit held and/or the Client frequently fails to pay Regus when due.

8.4 The Client will be charged an office setup fee per occupant. Fee amounts are located in the House Rules which can be requested at any time.

8.5 Late payment: If the Client does not pay fees when due, a fee will be charged on all overdue balances. This fee ill differ by country and is listed in the House Rules. If the Client disputes any part of an invoice the Client must pay the amount not in dispute by the due date or be subject to late fees. Regus also reserves the right to withhold services (including for the avoidance of doubt, denying the Client access to its accommodation(s)) while there are nay outstanding fees and/or interest or the Client is in breach of this agreement.

8.6 Insufficient Funds: The Client will pay a fee for any returned check or any other declined payments due to insufficient funds. This fee will differ by country and is listed in the House Rules.

8.7 Regus will increase the monthly office fee each and every anniversary of the start date of this agreement by a percentage amount equal to the increase in the All Items Retail Prices Index, or such other broadly equivalent index which Regus substitutes provided that if the foregoing increase is not permitted by applicable law, then the monthly office fee shall be increased as specified in the House Rules. This will only apply to agreements that have an original start and end date constituting more than a 12 month term. Renewals will be renewed as per clause 1.3 above and only those renewals with a start and end date constituting a term of over 12 months will have the same increase applied.

8.8 Standard services: The monthly office fee and any recurring services requested by the Client are payable monthly in advance.
Unless otherwise agreed in writing, these recurring services will be provided by Regus at the specified rates for the duration of this Agreement (including any renewal). Specific due dates will differ by country and are listed in the House Rules. Where a daily rate applies, the charge for any such month will be 30 times the daily fee. For a period of less than a month the fee will be applied on a daily basis.

8.9 Pay-as-you=use and Additional Variable Services: Fees for pay-as-you-use-services, plus applicable taxes, in accordance with Regus' published rates which may change from time to time, are invoiced in arrears and payable the month following the calendar month in which the additional services were provided. Specific due dates will differ by country and are listed in the House Rules.

8.10 Discounts, Promotions and Offers: if the Client benefited from a special discount, promotion or offer, Regus may discontinue the
discount, promotion or offer if the Client breaches these terms and conditions or becomes past due on two or more occasions.