Bravo Multinational Inc. (CIK 1444839)
Form 10-Q
period 2025-09-30
filed 2025-11-19

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

-i-

PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1.  FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

BRAVO MULTINATIONAL INCORPORATED

FINANCIAL REPORTS
AT
September 30, 2025

Bravo Multinational Incorporated

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS - UNAUDITED

	September 30,	December 31,
	2025	2024
ASSETS
Cash and Cash Equivalents	$106	$288

Total Current Assets	106	288

Total Assets	$106	$288

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Liabilities
Accounts Payable and Accrued Expenses	$130,142	$123,524
Due to Related Parties	359,303	296,623
Accrued Board of Directors Fees	511,650	382,250

Total Liabilities	1,001,095	802,397

Commitments and Contingencies (Note 9)

Stockholders’ Deficit
Common Stock - $0.0001 Par; 1,000,000,000 Shares Authorized, 47,641,010 Issued and Outstanding	4,763	4,763
Additional Paid-In-Capital	95,374,299	95,374,299
Accumulated Deficit	(96,380,051)	(96,181,171)

Total Stockholders’ Deficit	(1,000,989)	(802,109)

Total Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit	$106	$288

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed consolidated financial statements.

Bravo Multinational Incorporated

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS - UNAUDITED

	Three Months Ended		Nine Months Ended
	September 30,	September 30,	September 30,	September 30,
	2025	2024	2025	2024
Expenses
General and Administrative	$2,573	$2,344	$9,047	$47,319
Professional Fees	12,503	15,415	58,584	148,207
Board of Directors Fees	43,750	43,750	131,250	131,250

Total Expenses	58,826	61,509	198,881	326,776

Loss Before Other (Income) and Expense	58,826	61,509	198,881	326,776

Income from Customer Deposit Writeoff	-	-	-	(35,800)

Loss Before Income Taxes	58,826	61,509	198,881	290,976

Income Taxes	-	-	-	-

Net Loss for the Period	$58,826	$61,509	$198,881	$290,976

Weighted Average Number of Common Shares -Basic and Diluted	47,641,010	47,641,010	47,641,010	47,641,010

Net Loss for the Period Per Common Shares - Basic and Diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.01)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed consolidated financial statements.

Bravo Multinational Incorporated

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS - UNAUDITED

For the Nine Months Ended September 30,	2025	2024

Cash Flows from Operating Activities

Net Loss for the Period	$(198,881)	$(290,976)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss for the period to net cash
used in operating activities:
Income from Customer Deposit Writeoff	-	(35,800)
Changes in Assets and Liabilities:
Accounts Payable and Accrued Expenses	6,619	73,390
Accrued Board of Directors Fees	129,400	131,250

Net Cash Flows Used In Operating Activities	(62,862)	(122,136)

Cash Flows from Investing Activities	-	-

Cash Flows from Financing Activities
Due to Related Parties, Net	62,680	122,343

Net Cash Flows Provided by Financing Activities	62,680	122,343

Net Change in Cash and Cash Equivalents	(182)	207

Cash and Cash Equivalents - Beginning of Period	288	1,180

Cash and Cash Equivalents - End of Period	$106	$1,387

Cash Paid During the Period for:
Interest	$-	$-
Income Taxes	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed consolidated financial statements.

Bravo Multinational Incorporated

CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN DEFICIT FOR THE THREE AND NINE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2025 AND 2024 - UNAUDITED

	Common Stock		Additional		Total
	$ 0.0001 Par		Paid-In	Accumulated	Stockholders’
For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2024	Shares	Amount	Capital	Deficit	Deficit

Balance - January 1, 2024	47,641,010	$4,763	$95,374,399	$(95,787,765)	$(408,603)

Net Loss for the Period	-	-	-	(137,718)	(137,718)

Balance - March 31, 2024	47,641,010	4,763	95,374,399	(95,925,483)	(546,321)

Net Loss for the Period	-	-	-	(91,749)	(91,749)

Balance - June 30, 2024	47,641,010	4,763	95,374,399	(96,017,232)	(638,070)

Net Loss for the Period	-	-	-	(61,509)	(61,509)

Balance - September 30, 2024	47,641,010	$4,763	$95,374,399	$(96,078,741)	$(699,579)

For the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2025

Balance - January 1, 2025	47,641,010	$4,763	$95,374,299	$(96,181,171)	$(802,109)

Net Loss for the Period	-	-	-	(71,019)	(71,019)

Balance - March 31, 2025	47,641,010	4,763	95,374,299	(96,252,190)	(873,128)

Net Loss for the Period	-	-	-	(69,035)	(69,035)

Balance - June 30, 2025	47,641,010	$4,763	$95,374,299	$(96,321,225)	$(942,163)

Net Loss for the Period	-	-	-	(58,826)	(58,826)

Balance - September 30, 2025	47,641,010	$4,763	$95,374,299	$(96,380,051)	$(1,000,989)

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

NOTE 5 – Related Party Transactions

Due to Related Parties consist of payments of Company expenses by the Company’s one (1) current director, one (1) former director, two (2) shareholder and two (2) companies with related shareholders.  Amounts due were $359,303 and $296,623 at September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively.  The Company also owes Board of Directors compensation to one current director and one former director in the amount of $511,650 and $382,250 at September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively.

The Company utilizes the services of Yes International Inc., which is controlled by Mr. Richard Kaiser who is a member of the Board of Directors.  Yes International provides all services at no cost except for press release wire services and filing fees. For each of the three months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 the Company paid webhosting, press release wire services and filing fees a total in the amount of $1,100 and $850, respectively.  For each of the nine months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 the Company paid webhosting, press release wire services and filing fees a total in the amount of $4,366 and $2,865, respectively.  The Company also currently operates out of Yes International Inc., offices at no cost.

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

NOTE 9– Subsequent Events

In accordance with ASC 855-10, the Company has analyzed its operations subsequent to September 30, 2025 to the date of November 19, 2025 and has determined that it does have a material subsequent events to disclose in these financial statements. A related party deposited $13,000 into the Company’s bank account so that the Company can pay for professional service fees and other operational expenses.

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

Our plan is to create a streaming service that could offer a portion of its content for free, catering to the growing demographic of cord-cutters and aligning with the dynamic landscape of advertising-based video on demand (AVOD) streaming. It is expected that Bravo’s Over-The-Top (OTT) streaming platform could be specifically crafted to deliver content directly to viewers via the internet, accessible through a browser or freely downloadable apps on smartphones, tablets and smart TVs. Additionally, Bravo Multinational, Inc. continues to pursue other business ventures in the entertainment, hospitality, and technology sectors.

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

RICHARD KAISER

Richard Kaiser, age 60, since 2018 is the Company’s Director, Acting CFO, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Governance Officer. He has served as an officer and Co-Owner of Yes International since July, 1991. Yes International is a full-service EDGAR conversion filing agent, investor relations and venture capital firm located in Virginia Beach, Virginia. Mr. Kaiser has a Bachelor of Arts degree in International Economics from Oakland University (formerly known as Michigan State University-Honors College.) From July 1, 2013 to the present, Mr. Kaiser has also served as a director, secretary and interim CFO of BioForce NanoSciences Holdings, a public company, trades under symbol BFNH on OTC Markets and is Nevada Corporation with its headquarters located in Virginia Beach, Virginia. BioForce NanoSciences Holdings, Inc. is in the business private labeling vitamins and nutritional supplements. In August 2022, Mr. Kaiser became a Director and Chief Financial Officer of Gold Rock Holdings, Inc., located in Virginia Beach, VA. Gold Rock Holdings is a Nevada Corporation which trades under the symbol GRHI on OTC Markets. Gold Rock Holdings, Inc. is a Web3 technology platform entity. The Board reviewed Mr. Kaiser’s background and considered him qualified for his position due to his educational background and his experience with SEC filings and public companies.

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

Overall Operating Results:

Three Months – September 30, 2025 and 2024 Statements

Revenues for Company for the three months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 were $-0- and $-0-. The Company’s had $-0- sales for the three months ending September 30, 2025 and 2024 from its business ventures in the entertainment, hospitality, and technology sectors.

Cost of sales for the three months ended September 30, 2025 was $-0- and for the three months ended September 30, 2024 was $-0-. The Company had no sales during each of the three months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024.

Gross profit for the three months ended September 30, 2025 was $-0- and for the three months ended September 30, 2024 was $-0-.

Total Operating expenses for three months ended September 30, 2025 was $58,826 compared to $61,509 for the three months ended September 30, 2024. The decrease during the three months ending September 30, 2025 was attributed to decrease in Professional Fees compared to the three months ending September 30, 2024.

Nine Months – September 30, 2025 and 2024 Statements

Revenues for Company for the nine months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 were $-0- and $-0-. The Company’s had $-0- sales for the nine months ending September 30, 2025 and 2024 from its business ventures in the entertainment, hospitality, and technology sectors.

Cost of sales for the nine months ended September 30, 2025 was $-0- and for the nine months ended September 30, 2024 was $-0-. The Company had no sales during each of the nine months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024.

Gross profit for the nine months ended September 30, 2025 was $-0- and for the nine months ended September 30, 2024 was $-0-.

Total Operating expenses for nine months ended September 30, 2025 was $198,881 compared to $326,776 for the nine months ended September 30, 2024. The decrease during the nine months ending September 30, 2025 was attributed to decreases in General and Administrative expenses and Professional Fees compared to the nine months ending September 30, 2024.

Net Loss:

Net loss for the three months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 were $58,826 and $61,509, respectively. The decrease during the three months ending September 30, 2025, was due to the decrease in Professional Fees compared to the three months ending September 30, 2024.

Net loss for the nine months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 were $198,881 and $290,976, respectively. The decrease during the nine months ending September 30, 2025, was due to the decrease in General and Administrative expenses and Professional Fees compared to the nine months ending September 30, 2024.

Liquidity and Capital Resources:

As of September 30, 2025, the Company’s assets totaled $106 which consisted of cash. Our total liabilities were $1,001,095 from accounts payable and accrued expenses, accrued director compensation expenses and amounts due to related parties. As of September 30, 2025, the Company had an accumulated deficit of $96,380,051 and working capital deficit $1,000,989 .

For the nine months ended September 30, 2025, net cash used in operations of $62,862 was the result of a net loss for the period of $198,881, from an increase in Accounts Payables and Accrued Expenses of $6,619, an increase in Due to Related Parties of $62,680, and from an increase in accrued Board of Directors’ and Officer Compensation of $511,650.

For the nine months ended September 30, 2024, net cash used in operations of $122,136 was the result of a net loss of $290,976, from an increase Accounts Payables and Accrued Expenses of $73,390, an increase in Due to Related Parties of $122,343, and from an increase accrued Board of Director and Officer Compensation of $131,250.

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

Cash Used in Operating Activities

Net cash used in operating activities for the nine months ended September 30, 2025 and 2024 were $62,862 and $122,136, respectively.

Cash Flows from Investing Activities

Net cash used in investing activities was $-0- for both the nine month periods ended September 30, 2025 and 2024.

Cash from Financing Activities

Net cash provided by financing activities was $62,680 for nine months ended September 30, 2025 from the proceeds from Related Parties, and was $122,343 for nine months ended September 30, 2024 from proceeds from Related Parties.

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