ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS IV INC (CIK 1444144)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-06-30
filed 2010-08-23

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

ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS IV, INC.

- INDEX -

		Page(s)
PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION:

Item 1.	Financial Statements (unaudited):

	Balance Sheets as of June 30, 2010 and December 31, 2009	3

	Statements of Operations for the three and six months ended June 30, 2010 and June 30, 2009 and for the Cumulative Period from Inception (April 29, 2008) to June 30, 2010	4

	Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2010, June 30, 2009 and for the Cumulative Period from Inception (April 29, 2008) to June 30, 2010	5

	Notes to Financial Statements	6

Item 2.	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations	10

Item 3.	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk	12

Item 4T.	Controls and Procedures	12

PART II – OTHER INFORMATION:

Item 1.	Legal Proceedings	12

Item 1A	Risk Factors	13

Item 2.	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds	13

Item 3.	Defaults Upon Senior Securities	13

Item 4.	(Removed and Reserved)	13

Item 5.	Other Information	13

Item 6.	Exhibits	13

Signatures		14

ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS IV, INC.
(A Development Stage Company)
BALANCE SHEETS

	June 30,	December 31,
	2010	2009
	(unaudited)	(audited)
ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS:
Cash and cash equivalents,	$120	$120

TOTAL ASSETS	$120	$120

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIT

CURRENT LIABILITIES
Accrued expenses	$2,750	$4,442
Shareholder advances	8,758	1,726

TOTAL LIABILITIES	$11,508	$6,168

STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIT:
Preferred stock, $.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding		-
Common stock, $.0001 par value; 100,000,000 shares authorized; 5,000,000 shares issued and outstanding at June 30, 2010 and December 31, 2009	500	500
Additional paid-in capital	3,500	3,500

Deficit accumulated during the development stage	(15,388)	(10,048)

TOTAL STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIT	(11,388)	(6,048)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDER’S DEFICIT	$120	$120

See notes to unaudited financial statements.

ACCELERATED ACQUISITIONS IV, INC.
(A Development Stage Company)
Statements of Operations
(Unaudited)

	Three Months ended June 30		Six Months ended June 30,		Cumulative from April 29, 2008 (Inception) to June 30,
	2010	2009	2010	2009	2010
Revenues	$-	$-	$-	$-	$-

Operating Expenses
General and administrative	4,740	2,035	5,340	3,785	15,388

Net Operating Expenses	4,740	2,035	5,340	3,785	15,388

Net Loss	$(4,740)	$(2,035)	$(5,340)	$(3,785)	$(15,388)

PER SHARE INFORMATION:
Basic and diluted, net loss per share	$(.00)	$(.00)	$(.00)	$(.00)

Basic and diluted, weighted average shares outstanding	5,000,000	5,000,000	5,000,000	5,000,000

See notes to unaudited financial statements.

ACCELERATED ACQUISIITONS IV, INC.
A Development Stage Company
STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
(unaudited)

	For the Six Months ended June 30, 2010	For the Six Months ended June 30, 2009	For the Cumulative Period from Inception (April 29, 2008) through June 30, 2010

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
Net (loss)	$(5,340)	$(3,785)	$(15,388)
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable	(1,692)	2,435	2,750
Net cash used in operating activities	(7,032)	(1,350)	(12,638)

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Proceeds from issuance of common stock	-	-	4,000
Shareholder advances	7,032	1,350	8,758
Net cash provided by financing activities	7,032	1,350	12,758

NET INCREASE IN CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS	120	-	120

Cash and cash equivalents at beginning of period	-	2,000	-

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS AT END OF PERIOD	$120	2,000	$120

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES:
Cash paid during the period:
Income taxes	-	-	-
Interest expense	-	-	-

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

(b)            Basis of Presentation

The accompanying Interim Financial Statements are unaudited and have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted for interim financial statement presentation and in accordance with the instructions to Regulations S-K.  Accordingly, they do not include all of the information and footnotes required by accounting principles generally accepted in the United States for complete financial statement presentation. In the opinion of management, all adjustments for a fair statement of the results and operations and financial position for the interim periods presented have been included.  All such adjustments are of a normal recurring nature. The financial information should be read in conjunction with the Financial Statements and notes thereto included in the Company’s Form 10-K Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2009 and the Company’s Registration Statement on Form 10. The June 30, 2010 consolidated financial statements presented herein may not be indicative of the results of the Company for the year ending December 31, 2010.

(c)            Going Concern

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared on a going concern basis, which assumes the Company will realize its assets and discharge its liabilities in the normal course of business. As reflected in the accompanying financial statements, the Company has a deficit accumulated during the development stage of $15,388, used cash from operations of $12,638 since its inception, and has negative working capital of $11,388 at June 30, 2010. The Company’s ability to continue as a going concern is dependent upon its ability to generate future profitable operations and/or to obtain the necessary financing to meet its obligations and repay its liabilities arising from normal business operations when they come due. The Company’s ability to continue as a going concern is also dependent on its ability to find a suitable target company and enter into a possible reverse merger with such company. Management’s plan includes obtaining additional funds by equity financing through a reverse merger transaction and/or related party advances, however there is no assurance of additional funding being available. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. The accompanying financial statements do not include any adjustments that might arise as a result of this uncertainty.

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

	June 30, 2010	December 31, 2009
Gross deferred tax assets	4,600	3,600
Valuation allowance	(4,600)	(3,600)
Net deferred tax asset	—	—

As of June 30, 2010 $11,000 of the federal net operating loss carryforwards expire in the tax years 2028 and  2029.

Federal tax laws impose significant restrictions on the utilization of net operating loss carryforwards and research and development credits in the event of a change in ownership of the Company, as defined by the Internal Revenue Code Section 382. The Company’s net operating loss carryforwards and research and development credits may be subject to the above limitations.

 The relevant FASB standard resulted in no adjustments to the Company’s liability for unrecognized tax benefits. As of both the date of adoption and as of June 30. 2010 there were no unrecognizable tax benefits. Accordingly, a tabular reconciliation from beginning to ending periods is not provided. The Company will classify any future interest and penalties as a component of income tax expense if incurred. To date, there have been no interest or penalties charged or accrued in relation to unrecognized tax benefits.  The Company is subject to federal and state examinations for the year 2008 forward. There are no tax examinations currently in progress.

NOTE 3	-	RECENT ACCOUNTING PRONOUNCEMENTS:

In February 2010, the FASB issued amended guidance on subsequent events to alleviate potential conflicts between FASB guidance and SEC requirements. Under this amended guidance, SEC filers are no longer required to disclose the date through which subsequent events have been evaluated in originally issued and revised financial statements. This guidance was effective immediately and we adopted these new requirements for the period ended June 30, 2010. The adoption of this guidance did not have a material impact on our financial statements.

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

Results of Operations

For the three months ending June 30, 2010, the Company had no revenues and incurred general and administrative expenses of $4,740, compared to no revenues and general and administrative expenses of $2,305 for the corresponding period of 2009.

For the six months ending June 30, 2010, the Company had no revenues and incurred general and administrative expenses of $5,340, compared to no revenues and general and administrative expenses of $3,785 for the corresponding period of 2009.

For the period from inception (April 29, 2008) through June 30, 2010, the Company had no activities that produced revenues from operations and had a net loss of $(15,388), due to legal, accounting, audit and other professional service fees incurred in relation to the formation of the Company and the filing of the Company’s Registration Statement on Form 10 filed in August 2008 and other SEC-related compliance matters.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of June 30, 2010, the Company had assets equal to $120 and had current liabilities of $11,508 as of June 30, 2010.

The following is a summary of the Company's cash flows from operating, investing, and financing activities:

For the Cumulative Period from Inception (April 29, 2008) through June 30, 2010

Operating activities	$(12,638)
Investing activities	-
Financing activities	$12,758

Net effect on cash	$120

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

Item 1A.  Risk Factors.

As a “smaller reporting company” as defined by Item 10 of Regulation S-K, the Company is not required to provide information required by this Item

Item 2. Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds.

None.

Item 3. Defaults Upon Senior Securities.

None.

Item 4. (Removed and Reserved).

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

Dated: August 20, 2010
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