Mondo Acquisition VI, Inc. (CIK 1443824)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-06-30
filed 2010-08-16

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

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes of common equity, as of the latest practicable date: As of August 16, 2010 – 1,000,000 shares of common stock

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
Index

PART I.	FINANCIAL INFORMATION	Page Number

Item 1.	Financial Statements

	Condensed Balance Sheet as of June 30, 2010 (unaudited) and December 31, 2009	F-1

	Condensed Statements of Operations for the three and six months ended June 30, 2010 and 2009, and From August 15, 2008 (Date of Inception) through June 30, 2010 (unaudited)	F-2

	Condensed Statements of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2010 and 2009, and From August 15, 2008 (Date of Inception) through June 30, 2010 (unaudited)	F-3

	Notes to Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited)	F-4- F-7

Item 2.	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations	3

Item 3.	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures about Market Risk	4

Item 4T.	Controls and Procedures	4

PART II.	OTHER INFORMATION	5

Item 1.	Legal Proceedings	5

Item1A.	Risk Factors	5

Item 2.	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds	5

Item 3.	Defaults Upon Senior Securities	5

Item 4.	[Removed and Reserved.]	5

Item 5.	Other Information	5

Item 6.	Exhibits	5

SIGNATURES		6

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
CONDENSED BALANCE SHEET
AS OF JUNE 30, 2010

	June 30, 2010 (unaudited)	December 31, 2009
ASSETS
Current Assets:
Cash and cash equivalents	$9,903	$9,903

Total Assets	$9,903	$9,903

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

Current Liabilities:
Loan payable—related party	$9,000	$9,000
Total Current Liabilities	9,000	9,000

Long Term Liabilities:	-	-

Total Liabilities	9,000	9,000

Commitments and Contingencies

Stockholders’ Equity:
Preferred stock, par value $0.001; 10,000,000 shares authorized, no issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2010 and December 31, 2009, respectively	-	-
Common stock, $0.001 par value; 90,000,000 and 40,000,000 authorized; 1,000,000 issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2010 and December 31, 2009, respectively	1,000	1,000
Additional paid in capital	-	-
Accumulated deficit during development stage	(97)	(97)

Total Stockholders' Equity	903	903

Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity	$9,903	$9,903

See the accompanying footnotes to unaudited condensed financial statements

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
CONDENSED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED MARCH 31, 2010 AND 2009 FROM AUGUST 15, 2008 (DATE OF INCEPTION) TO June 30, 2010 (UNAUDITED)
	For the Three Months Ended June 30,		For the Three Months Ended March 31,		For the Period From August 15, 2008 (Date of Inception) to June 30,
	2010	2009	2010	2009	2010
Operating Expenses:
Selling, general and administrative expenses	$-	$-	$-	$-	$97
Net loss	$-	$-	$-	$-	$(97)

Net loss per common share (basic and fully diluted)	$(0.000)	$(0.000)	$(0.000)	$(0.000)	$(0.000)

Weighted average of common shares outstanding (basic and fully diluted)	1,000,000	1,000,000	1,000,000	1,000,000	1,000,000

See the accompanying footnotes to unaudited condensed financial statements

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
CONDENSED STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
FOR SIX MONTHS ENDED JUNE 30, 2010 AND 2009
FROM AUGUST 15, 2008 (DATE OF INCEPTION) TO JUNE 30, 2010
(UNAUDITED)

	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2010	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2009	For the Period From August 15, 2008 (Date of Inception) to June 30, 2010
Cash Flow from Operating Activities:
Net loss	$-	$-	$(97)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accounts payable and accrued expenses	-	-	-

Net Cash Provided By Operating Activities	-	-	(97)

Cash Flow from Investing Activities:	-	-	-

Cash Flow Financing Activities:
Proceeds from issuance of common stock to founders	-	-	1,000
Proceeds from related party loan payable	-	-	9,000
Net Cash Provided By Financing Activities:	-	-	10,000

Net Increase in Cash and Cash Equivalents	-	-	9,903
Cash and Cash Equivalents at beginning of period	9,903	9,903	-
Cash and Cash Equivalents at end of period	$9,903	$9,903	$9,903

See the accompanying footnotes to unaudited condensed financial statements

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
JUNE 30, 2010
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

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
JUNE 30, 2010
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

In June 2006, the FASB issued FASB ASC 740-10-25, which prescribes a recognition threshold and measurement attribute for the financial statement recognition and measurement of a tax position taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. ASC 740-10-25 also provides guidance on derecognition, classification, treatment of interest and penalties, and disclosure of such positions. Effective January 1, 2007, the Company adopted the provisions of ASC 740-10-25, as required. As a result of implementing ASC 740-10-25, there has been no adjustment to the Company’s financial statements and the adoption of ASC 740-10-25 did not have a material effect on the Company’s consolidated financial statements for the three months ended June 30, 2010.

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

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
(DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
JUNE 30, 2010
(unaudited)

NOTE 4 - CAPITAL STOCK:

The total number of shares of capital stock which the Company shall have authority to issue is one hundred million (100,000,000). These shares shall be divided into two classes with 90,000,000 shares designated as common stock at $.001 par value (the “Common Stock”) and 10,000,000 shares designated as preferred stock at $.001 par value (the “Preferred Stock”). The Preferred Stock of the Company shall be issued by the Board of Directors of the Company in one or more classes or one or more series within any class and such classes or series shall have such voting powers, full or limited, or no voting powers, and such designations, preferences, limitations or restrictions as the Board of Directors of the Company may determine, from time to time.

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

The Company had 1,000,000 shares of common stock issued and outstanding at June 30, 2010 and June 30, 2009. As of June 30, 2010 and June 30, 2009 the Company had no preferred stock issued and outstanding.

MONDO ACQUISITION VI, INC.
( DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
JUNE 30, 2010
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

4

Part II.	OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1.	Legal Proceedings

None.

Item 1A.	Risk Factors

Not applicable.

Item 2.	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds

None.

Item 3.	Defaults Upon Senior Securities

None.

Item 4.	[Reserved.]

Item 5.	Other Information

Not applicable.

Item 6.	Exhibits

(a)	Exhibits

Exhibit Number	Description of Exhibit
3.1	Certificate of Amendment of Certificate of Incorporation
31	Certification of Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer pursuant to Rule 13a-14 and Rule 15d-14(a), promulgated under the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended
32	Certification of Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial Officer pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 200

5

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

Mondo Acquisition VI, Inc.

Date: August 16, 2010	By:	/s/ Thomas A. Rose
Thomas A. Rose
President (Principal Executive Officer and Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)

6