EARNINGS CALL PRESENTATION Fiscal Year 2017, Third Quarter JANUARY  30,  2017 Innovation Center Washington D.C.

HORACIO ROZANSKI PRESIDENT  AND  CHIEF  EXECUTIVE  OFFICER LLOYD HOWELL CHIEF  FINANCIAL  OFFICER  AND  TREASURER CURT RIGGLE VICE  PRESIDENT  INVESTOR  RELATIONS 1 CALL PARTICIPANTS

DISCLAIMER Fo rward  Look ing  Sa fe  Harbor  S ta tement Ce r t a i n  s t a tement s  con ta ined   i n   t h i s  presen ta t i on  and   i n   re l a t ed  comment s  by  our  management   i n c l ude   “ fo rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s ”  wi th in   t he  mean ing   o f   t he  Pr i va te  Secu r i t i e s  L i t i g a t i on  Re fo rm  Ac t  o f  1995 .    Examp le s  o f   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s   i n c l ude   i n fo rmat i on  conce rn ing  Booz  A l l en ’ s  pre l im ina ry   f i nanc i a l   r e su l t s ,   f i nanc i a l  out look  and  gu idance ,   i n c l ud ing   f o reca s ted   revenue ,  D i l u ted  EPS ,  and  Ad ju s ted  D i l u ted  EPS ,   f u tu re  qua r te r l y  d i v i dends ,  and   f u tu re   improvement s   i n  opera t i ng  marg in s ,  as  we l l  as  any  othe r  s t a tement  t ha t  does  not  d i re c t l y   re l a t e   t o  any  h i s to r i c a l  or  cu r ren t   f a c t .     I n  some  ca se s ,  you   can   i den t i f y   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s  by   t e rm ino logy  such  as  “may , ”  “w i l l , ”  “ cou ld , ”   “ shou ld , ”   “ fo reca s t s , ”  “expec t s , ”  “ i n tends , ”  “p l ans , ”  “an t i c i pa te s , ”   “p ro j e c t s , ”  “ou t l ook , ”  “be l i e ve s , ”  “e s t ima te s , ”  “p red i c t s , ”  “po ten t i a l , ”  “ con t i nue , ”  “p re l im ina ry , ”  or   t he  nega t i ve  o f   the se   t e rms  or  othe r  comparab l e   t e rm ino logy .    A l though  we  be l i e ve   t ha t   t he  expec ta t i ons   re f l e c t ed   i n   t he   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s  a re   r ea sonab le ,  we  can  g i ve  you  no  as su rance   the se   expec ta t i ons  wi l l  prove   t o  have  been   co r rec t .   These   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s  re l a t e   t o   f u tu re  even t s  or  our   f u tu re   f i nanc i a l  per fo rmance  and   i n vo l ve  known  and  unknown   r i s k s ,  unce r t a i n t i e s  and   othe r   f a c to r s   t ha t  may  cause  our  ac tua l   r e su l t s ,   l e ve l s  o f  ac t i v i t y ,  per fo rmance  or  ach ievement s   t o  d i f f e r  mate r i a l l y   f rom  any   f u tu re   r e su l t s ,   l e ve l s  o f   ac t i v i t y ,  per fo rmance  or  ach ievement s  exp res sed  or   imp l i ed  by   the se   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s .  A  number  o f   impor t an t   f a c to r s  cou ld   cause  ac tua l   re su l t s   t o  d i f f e r  mate r i a l l y   f rom   those  con ta ined   i n  or   imp l i ed  by   the se   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s ,   i n c l ud ing   those   f a c to r s  d i s cus sed   i n  our   f i l i n g s  wi th   t he   Secu r i t i e s  and  Exchange  Commi s s i on   ( SEC ) ,   i n c l ud ing  our  Annua l  Repor t  on  Form  10 ‐K   f o r   t he   f i s c a l  yea r  ended  March  31 ,  2016 ,  wh i ch   can  be   f ound  a t   t he   SEC ’ s  webs i t e  a t  www.sec . gov .    A l l   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s  a t t r i bu tab l e  t o  us  or  per sons  ac t i ng  on  our  beha l f  a re  exp re s s l y  qua l i f i ed   i n   t he i r  en t i re t y  by   t he   f o rego ing  cau t i ona ry   s t a tement s .    A l l  such   s t a tement s  speak  on l y  as  o f   t he  da te  made  and ,  excep t  as   requ i red  by   l aw ,  we  under take  no  ob l i ga t i on   t o   upda te  or   rev i se  pub l i c l y  any   f o rward ‐ l ook ing   s t a tement s ,  whethe r  as  a   re su l t  o f  new   i n fo rmat i on ,   f u tu re  even t s  or  othe rw i se . No te  Rega rd i ng  Non ‐GAAP  F inanc i a l  Data   I n fo rmat i on Booz  A l l en  d i s c l o se s   i n   t he   f o l l ow ing   i n fo rmat i on  Ad ju s ted  Opera t i ng   I n come ,  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA ,  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA  Marg in ,  Ad ju s ted  Net   I n come ,    Ad ju s ted   D i l u ted  EPS ,  and  F ree  Cash  F low  wh i ch  a re  not   recogn i zed  measu rement s  under  GAAP ,  and  when  ana l y z i ng  Booz  A l l en ’ s  per fo rmance or l i qu id i t y  as   app l i cab l e ,   i n ve s to r s  shou ld   ( i )  eva lua te  each  ad ju s tment   i n  our   reconc i l i a t i on  o f  Opera t i ng  and  Net   I n come   t o  Ad ju s ted  Opera t i ng   I n come ,  Ad ju s ted   EB ITDA ,  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA  Marg in ,  and  Ad ju s ted  Net   I n come ,  and  ne t  ca sh  prov ided  by  opera t i ng  ac t i v i t i e s  t o   f r ee   ca sh   f l ows ,  and   t he  exp l ana to ry   f oo tno te s   rega rd i ng   those  ad ju s tment s ,  and   ( i i )  use  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA ,  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA  Marg in ,    Ad ju s ted  Net   I n come ,  Ad ju s ted  Opera t i ng   I n come ,  and  Ad ju s ted   D i l u ted  EPS   i n  add i t i on   to ,  and  not  as  an  a l t e rna t i ve   t o  opera t i ng   i n come ,  ne t   i n come  or  D i l u ted  EPS  as  a  measure  o f  opera t i ng   re su l t s  wi th  ca sh   f l ow   i n   add i t i on   t o  and  not  as  an  a l t e rna t i ve   t o  ne t  ca sh  gene ra ted   f rom  opera t i ng  ac t i v i t i e s  as  a  measure  o f   l i qu i d i t y ,  each  as  de f i ned under  GAAP .    The  F inanc i a l   Append i x   i n c l udes  a   reconc i l i a t i on  o f  Ad ju s ted  Opera t i ng   I n come ,  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA ,  Ad ju s ted  EB ITDA  Marg in ,    Ad ju s ted  Net   I n come ,  Ad ju s ted  D i l u ted  EPS ,   and  F ree  Cash  F low   t o   t he  most  d i re c t l y  comparab l e   f i nanc i a l  measure   ca l cu l a t ed  and  presen ted   i n  acco rdance  wi th  GAAP .    Booz  A l l en  presen t s   the se   supp lementa l  per fo rmance  measures  because   i t  be l i e ve s   t ha t  the se  measures  prov ide   i n ve s to r s  and   secu r i t i e s  ana l y s t s  wi th   impor t an t  supp lementa l   i n fo rmat i on  wi th  wh i ch   t o  eva lua te  Booz  A l l en ’ s  per fo rmance ,   l ong   t e rm  ea rn ing s  po ten t i a l ,  or   l i qu i d i t y ,  as  app l i cab l e  and   t o enab l e   them   t o  as se s s  Booz   A l l en ’ s  per fo rmance  on   t he  same  bas i s  as  management .  These   supp lementa l  per fo rmance  and   l i qu i d i t y  measu rement s  may  va ry   f rom  and may  not  be   comparab l e   t o  s im i l a r l y   t i t l ed  measures  by  othe r  compan ie s   i n  Booz  A l l en ’ s   i ndus t r y .  With   re spec t   t o  our  expec ta t i ons  under   “F i s ca l  2017  Fu l l  Yea r  Out look”   on   s l i de  7 ,   reconc i l i a t i on  o f  Ad ju s ted  D i l u ted  EPS  gu idance   t o   t he  c l o se s t  co r re spond ing  GAAP  measure   i s  not  ava i l ab l e  wi thou t  unreasonab le  e f fo r t s  on  a   f o rward ‐ l ook ing  bas i s  due   t o  our   i n ab i l i t y   t o  pred i c t  our   s tock  pr i ce ,  equ i t y  g ran t s  and  d i v i dend  dec l a ra t i ons  dur ing   t he  cour se o f   f i s c a l  2017 .      Pro je c t i ng   f u tu re  s tock  pr i ce ,  equ i t y  g ran t s  and  d i v i dends   t o  be  dec l a red  wou ld  be  neces sa ry   t o  accu ra te l y  ca l cu l a t e   t he  d i f f e rence  be tween Ad ju s ted  D i l u ted  EPS  and   GAAP  EPS  as  a   re su l t  o f   t he  e f f e c t s  o f   t he   two ‐ c l a s s  method  and   re l a t ed  pos s i b l e  d i l u t i on  used   i n   t he  ca l cu l a t i on  o f  EPS .  Consequen t l y ,  any  a t tempt  t o   d i s c l o se   such   reconc i l i a t i on  wou ld   imp l y  a  deg ree  o f  prec i s i on   t ha t  cou ld  be  con fu s i ng  or  mis l ead ing   t o   i n ve s to r s .  We  expec t   t he va r i ab i l i t y  o f   t he  above   cha rges   t o  have  an  unpred i c t ab l e ,  and  po ten t i a l l y  s i gn i f i c an t ,   impac t  on  our   f u tu re  GAAP   f i nanc i a l   r e su l t s . 2

EXECUTING AGAINST OUR STRATEGY TO DELIVER SUSTAINABLE QUALITY GROWTH ANOTHER STRONG PERFORMANCE BY BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON • Making excellent progress against FY17 objectives: –Differentiating ourselves in the market through offerings that blend consulting and  mission understanding with innovative technology –Executing against our large backlog by hiring and deploying additional talent –Operating with efficiency and agility while continuing to invest in growth • Delivering organic growth that leads the industry, is sustainable, and positions Booz Allen  for stronger performance in future years • Confident about the state of our business • Continuing to aggressively pursue opportunities in Federal and Global Commercial markets • Delivering value to all stakeholders – from clients, to employees, to shareholders 3

FINANCIAL OVERVIEW WE REMAIN ON A SOLID GROWTH PATH • Executing with discipline –Achieving the objectives of our annual plan –Executing with foresight and agility in line with our long‐term strategy • Vision 2020 strategy is producing year‐over‐year results –Revenue growth –Headcount gains –Portfolio evolution 4

KEY FINANCIAL RESULTS FISCAL  YEAR  2017  PRELIMINARY  RESULTS Comparisons are to prior fiscal year period 5 Y EAR   TO  DAT E TH I R D  QUART E R Gross Revenue $4.2 billion 6.0% Increase $1.4 billion 7.4% Increase Net Income $186.2 million 18.5% Decrease $55.6 million 48.6% Decrease Adjusted Net Income $195.1 million 5.4% Increase $56.6 million 8.4% Decrease Adjusted EBITDA $402.0 million 4.0% Increase $122.5 million 1.1% Increase Diluted EPS $1.23 18.5% Decrease $0.37 47.9% Decrease Adjusted Diluted EPS $1.30 4.8% Increase $0.38 7.3% Decrease Total Backlog $13.5 billion 12% Increase

CAPITAL ALLOCATION RETAIN CAPITAL FLEXIBILITY TO MAXIMIZE LONG‐TERM RETURN TO  SHAREHOLDERS • Our cash position continues to improve • Going forward, we expect to use a range of tools, including: –Supporting organic revenue growth with capability‐focused acquisitions that  align to our growth strategy –Effectively managing debt –Returning excess cash to shareholders in the form of dividends – regular and  special – and share repurchases • Quarterly dividend increased by 13% to $0.17  • Authorized to repurchase up to ~$300M of additional shares of common stock (1) (1) Previous share repurchase authorization of $180M increased by $230M to $410M.  Approximately $300M Remaining.  6

FINANCIAL OUTLOOK REVISING FULL‐YEAR GUIDANCE 1) Full Fiscal Year 2017 Estimated Weighted Average Diluted Share Count of 150 million shares; assumes an effective tax rate of 39.1% 7 F I S C A L   2 0 1 7   F U L L   Y EAR  OUT LOOK Revenue Growth in the Range of Four to Six Percent Diluted EPS (1):  $1.65 ‐ $1.69 Adjusted Diluted EPS (1):  $1.70 ‐ $1.74

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS BUSINESS AN  INTERCONNECTED  SET  OF  HIGH‐DEMAND  CAPABILITIES Including systems delivery, digital, cloud, and mobile • Building a differentiated business on three pillars –Mission understanding –Technical depth –Consultative approach • SPARC and now Aquilent provide innovation and scalability • Demonstrated growth in past two years –Headcount will reach approximately 4,000 with Aquilent acquisition  –Number of digital projects has grown to 350 firm‐wide • The further we get into implementing our strategy, the more certain we are that it is  the right one 8

APPENDIX

NON-GAAP FINANCIAL INFORMATION • "Adjusted Operating Income" represents operating income before: (i) adjustments related to the amortization  of intangible assets, and (ii) transaction costs, fees, losses, and expenses, including fees associated with debt  prepayments. We prepare Adjusted Operating Income to eliminate the impact of items we do not consider  indicative of ongoing operating performance due to their inherent unusual, extraordinary, or non‐recurring  nature or because they result from an event of a similar nature. • "Adjusted EBITDA” represents net income before income taxes, net interest and other expense and depreciation  and amortization and before certain other items, including transaction costs, fees, losses, and expenses,  including fees associated with debt prepayments. “Adjusted EBITDA Margin” is calculated as Adjusted EBITDA  divided by revenue. Booz Allen prepares Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin to eliminate the impact  of items it does not consider indicative of ongoing operating performance due to their inherent unusual,  extraordinary or non‐recurring nature or because they result from an event of a similar nature. • "Adjusted Net Income" represents net income before: (i) adjustments related to the amortization of intangible  assets, (ii) transaction costs, fees, losses, and expenses, including fees associated with debt prepayments, (iii)  amortization or write‐off of debt issuance costs and write‐off of original issue discount, and (iv) release of  income tax reserves, in each case net of the tax effect where appropriate calculated using an assumed effective  tax rate. We prepare Adjusted Net Income to eliminate the impact of items, net of tax, we do not consider  indicative of ongoing operating performance due to their inherent unusual, extraordinary, or non‐recurring  nature or because they result from an event of a similar nature. • "Adjusted Diluted EPS" represents diluted EPS calculated using Adjusted Net Income as opposed to net income.  Additionally, Adjusted Diluted EPS does not contemplate any adjustments to net income as required under the  two‐class method as disclosed in the footnotes to the financial statements. • "Free Cash Flow" represents the net cash generated from operating activities less the impact of purchases of  property and equipment. 10

NON-GAAP FINANCIAL INFORMATION 11 (a) Reflects amortization of intangible assets resulting  from the acquisition of our Company by The Carlyle  Group.  (b) Reflects debt refinancing costs incurred in  connection with the refinancing transaction  consummated on July 13, 2016.  (c) Release of pre‐acquisition income tax reserves  assumed by the Company in connection with the  acquisition of our Company by The Carlyle Group. (d) Reflects tax effect of adjustments at an assumed  marginal tax rate of 40%.  (e) Excludes an adjustment of approximately $0.6  million and $2.0 million of net earnings for the three  and nine months ended December 31, 2016,  respectively, and excludes an adjustment of  approximately $1.5 million and $3.0 million of net  earnings for the three and nine months ended  December 31, 2015, respectively, associated with the  application of the two‐class method for computing  diluted earnings per share.   (Amounts   in thousands, except  share and per  share data) 2016 2015 2016 2015   Adjusted Operating Income Operating Income 108,124$          105,116$          355,086$          340,076$          Amortization of intangible assets (a) 1,056 1,056 3,169 3,169 Transaction expenses (b) — — 3,354 — Adjusted Operating Income 109,180$          106,172$          361,609$          343,245$          EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA & Adjusted EBITDA Margin Net income 55,590$            108,055$          186,237$          228,577$          Income tax expense (benefit) 37,025 (20,146) 117,489 58,871 Interest and other, net 15,509 17,207 51,360 52,628 Depreciation and amortization 14,410 16,148 43,588 46,617 EBITDA 122,534 121,264 398,674 386,693 Transaction expenses (b) — — 3,354 — Adjusted EBITDA 122,534$          121,264$          402,028$          386,693$          Revenue 1,404,638 1,307,663 4,222,213 3,981,421 Adjusted EBITDA Margin 8.7% 9.3% 9.5% 9.7 % Adjusted Net Income Net income 55,590$            108,055$          186,237$          228,577$          Amortization of intangible assets (a) 1,056 1,056 3,169 3,169 Transaction expenses (b) — — 3,354 — Release of income tax reserves (c) — (47,667) — (47,667) Amortization or write‐off of debt issuance costs and write‐off of  original issue discount 669 1,307 8,236 3,910 Adjustments for tax effect (d) (690) (945) (5,904) (2,832) Adjusted Net Income 56,625$            61,806$            195,092$          185,157$          Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share Weighted‐average number of diluted shares outstanding 150,607,259 149,900,925 150,143,851 149,501,458 Adjusted Net Income Per Diluted Share (e) 0.38$                 0.41$                 1.30$                 1.24$                 Free Cash Flow Net cash provided by operating activities 65,959$            92,310$            283,042$          180,997$          Less: Purchases of property and equipment (15,411) (16,267) (30,554) (45,829) Free Cash Flow 50,548$            76,043$            252,488$          135,168$          (Unaudited) (Unaudited) Three Months  Ended December 31, Nine Months  Ended December 31,