Lake Forest Minerals Inc. (CIK 1441082)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-09-30
filed 2015-11-09

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

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes of common equity, as of the latest practicable date: 11,000,000 shares as of November 9, 2015.

ITEM 1. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

                            LAKE FOREST MINERALS INC.
                                 Balance Sheets
                           (Expressed in U.S. Dollars)
                                   (Unaudited)

                                                                September 30, 2015     June 30, 2015
                                                                ------------------     -------------
                                     ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
  Cash                                                              $    3,047           $      804
                                                                    ----------           ----------
      Total Current Assets                                               3,047                  804
                                                                    ----------           ----------

      Total  Assets                                                 $    3,047           $      804
                                                                    ==========           ==========

                                  LIABILITIES

CURRENT LIABILITIES
  Accounts payable                                                  $    5,484           $    6,260
  Due to related party                                                  71,000               65,000
                                                                    ----------           ----------
      Total Current Liabilities                                         76,484               71,260
                                                                    ----------           ----------
                              STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

Share Capital
  10,000,000 authorized preferred shares, par value $0.001
    nil ssued and outstanding
  75,000,000 authorized shares, par value $0.001
    11,000,000 shares issued and outstanding                            11,000               11,000
  Additional Paid-in-Capital                                            31,000               31,000
  Deficit                                                             (115,437)            (112,456)
                                                                    ----------           ----------
      Total Stockholders' Equity (Deficit)                             (73,437)             (70,456)
                                                                    ----------           ----------

      Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity                    $    3,047           $      804
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

                                                         Three Months             Three Months
                                                            Ended                    Ended
                                                      September 30, 2015       September 30, 2014
                                                      ------------------       ------------------
REVENUES:
  Revenues                                               $        --              $        --
                                                         -----------              -----------
      Total Revenues                                              --                       --

EXPENSES:
  Operating Expenses
    General and Adminstrative                                  1,212                    1,208
    Professional Fees                                          1,769                    1,719
                                                         -----------              -----------
      Total Expenses                                           2,981                    2,927
                                                         -----------              -----------

Loss from Operations                                          (2,981)                  (2,927)

PROVISION FOR INCOME TAXES:
  Income Tax Benefit                                              --                       --
                                                         -----------              -----------

Net Loss                                                 $    (2,981)             $    (2,927)
                                                         ===========              ===========

Basic and Diluted Earnings (Loss) Per Common Share       $     (0.00)             $     (0.00)
                                                         ===========              ===========
Weighted Average number of Common Shares
used in per share calculations                            11,000,000               11,000,000
                                                         ===========              ===========


   The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

                            LAKE FOREST MINERALS INC.
                            Statements of Cash Flows
                           (Expressed in U.S. Dollars)
                                   (Unaudited)

                                                         Three Months            Three Months
                                                            Ended                   Ended
                                                      September 30, 2015      September 30, 2014
                                                      ------------------      ------------------
Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
  Net Loss                                                 $ (2,981)               $ (2,927)
  Adjustments to reconcile net loss to
   net cash used in operating activities:
     Accounts payable                                          (776)                 (1,599)
     Impairment of mineral property                              --                      --
                                                           --------                --------
Net Cash Provided by (Used in) Operating Activities          (3,757)                 (4,526)
                                                           --------                --------
Cash Flows from Investing Activities:
  Mineral property option payment                                --                      --
                                                           --------                --------
Net Cash (Used in) Investing Activities                          --                      --
                                                           --------                --------
Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
  Common Stock issued for cash                                   --                      --
  Due to related party                                        6,000                   5,000
                                                           --------                --------
Net Cash Provided by Financing Activities                     6,000                   5,000
                                                           --------                --------

Net Increase (Decrease) in Cash                               2,243                     474
                                                           --------                --------

Cash Balance, Beginning of Period                               804                   1,090
                                                           --------                --------

Cash Balance, End of Period                                $  3,047                $  1,564
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

ADVERTISING COSTS - The Company's policy regarding advertising is to expense advertising when incurred. The Company had not incurred any advertising expenses as of September 30, 2015.

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

To September 30, 2015, Jeffrey Taylor loaned the Company $71,000 for operating expenses, the loan bears no interest and has no specific terms of payment.

5. GOING CONCERN

The Company has incurred net losses of approximately $115,437 for the period from June 23, 2008 (Date of Inception) through September 30, 2015 and has commenced limited operations, raising substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern. The Company will seek additional sources of capital through the issuance of debt or equity financing, but there can be no assurance the Company will be successful in accomplishing its objectives.

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

Our financial statements from inception through the period ended September 30, 2015 report no revenues and a net loss of $115,437. Seale and Beers, Certified Public Accountants, our independent auditor, has issued an audit opinion for Lake Forest Minerals which includes a statement expressing substantial doubt as to our ability to continue as a going concern.

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

We incurred operating expenses of $2,981 and $2,927 for the three month periods ended September 30, 2015 and 2014, respectively. These expenses consisted of general operating expenses incurred in connection with the day to day operation of our business and the preparation and filing of our periodic reports.

Our net loss from inception (June 23, 2008) through September 30, 2015 was $115,437.

As of September 30, 2015, Jeffrey Taylor, our officer and director, has loaned the Company $71,000 for operating expenses. The loan bears no interest and has no specific terms of repayment.

Our auditors expressed their doubt about our ability to continue as a going concern unless we are able to generate profitable operations.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

Our cash in the bank at September 30, 2015 was $3,047 with $76,484 in current liabilities. We have sold $42,000 in equity securities since inception, $12,000 from the sale of 8,000,000 shares of stock to our officer and director and $30,000 from the sale of 3,000,000 shares registered pursuant to our S-1 Registration Statement which became effective on August 18, 2008. The offering was completed on September 11, 2008.

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


/s/ Jeffrey Taylor                                         November 9, 2015
------------------------------------                       ----------------
Jeffrey Taylor, President & Director                             Date
(Principal Executive Officer,
Principal Financial Officer,
Principal Accounting Officer)