OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CORP (CIK 1439724)
Form 10-Q
period 2013-12-31
filed 2014-02-10

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

Yes[ x ]   No[    ]

The number of common equity shares outstanding as of February 5, 2014 was 6,510,000 shares of Common Stock, $0.001 par value.

INDEX

		Page
PART I. FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.	Financial Statements

	Consolidated Balance Sheets- December 31, 2013 and June 30, 2013 (Unaudited)	2
	Consolidated Statements of Operations - Three Months and Six Months ended December 31, 2013 and 2012 and from October 31, 2007 (Inception) to December 31, 2013 (Unaudited)	3

	Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows - Six Months ended December 31, 2013 and 2012 and from October 31, 2007 (Inception) to December 31, 2013 (Unaudited)	4

	Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements (Unaudited)	5

Item 2.	Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations	6-11

Item 3.	Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosure About Market Risk	11

Item 4.	Controls and Procedures	11-12

PART II. OTHER INFORMATION

Item 1	Legal Proceedings	13

Item 1A	Risk Factors	13

Item 2	Unregistered Sales of Equity Securities and Use of Proceeds	13

Item 3	Defaults Upon Senior Securities	13

Item 4	(Removed and Reserved)	13

Item 5	Other Matters	13

Item 6.	Exhibits	13

SIGNATURES		14

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS
(UNAUDITED)

	December 31, 2013	June 30, 2013
ASSETS
Current assets:
Cash and cash equivalents	$ 8,666	$ 10,913
Total assets	$ 8,666	$ 10,913

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT
Current liabilities:
Accrued expenses	$ 1,577	$ 4,651
Amount due to related parties	315,693	257,415
Total current liabilities	317,270	262,066

Stockholders' deficit:
Common stock, $0.001 par value, 75,000,000 shares authorized; 6,510,000 shares issued and outstanding	6,510	6,510
Additional paid-in capital	30,590	30,590
Deficit accumulated during the development stage	(345,704)	(288,253)
Total stockholders' deficit	(308,604)	(251,153)

Total liabilities and stockholders' deficit	$ 8,666	$ 10,913

See accompanying notes to the unaudited consolidated financial statements.

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
THREE AND SIX MONTHS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2013 AND 2012 AND FROM OCTOBER 31, 2007 (INCEPTION) TO DECEMBER 31, 2013
(UNAUDITED)

					October 31, 2007
	Three Months Ended		Six Months Ended		(Inception) to
	December 31,		December 31,		December 31,
	2013	2012	2013	2012	2013
Net revenues	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ 11,295
Cost of revenues	-	-	-	-	10,821

Gross profit	-	-	-	-	474

General and administrative expenses	30,157	66,929	57,451	134,587	348,457

Loss from operations	(30,157)	(66,929)	(57,451)	(134,587)	(347,983)

Other income :
Gain on disposal of subsidiary	-	-	-	-	2,279

Net loss	$ (30,157)	$ (66,929)	$ (57,451)	$ (134,587)	$ (345,704)

Weighted average shares outstanding - basic and diluted	6,510,000	6,510,000	6,510,000	6,510,000

Net loss per share - basic and diluted	$ (0.00)	$ (0.01)	$ (0.01)	$ (0.02)

See accompanying notes to the unaudited consolidated financial statements.

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
(A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
SIX MONTHS ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2013 AND 2012 AND FROM OCTOBER 31, 2007 (INCEPTION) TO DECEMBER 31, 2013
(UNAUDITED)

	Six Months Ended		October 31, 2007
	December 31,		(Inception) to
	2013	2012	December 31, 2013

Cash Flows from Operating Activities:
Net Loss	$ (57,451)	$ (134,587)	$ (345,704)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Common stock issuance for services	-	-	25,000
Changes in operating assets and liabilities:
Accrued expenses	(3,074)	(9,150)	1,577
Accounts payable- related party	-	143,737	127,415

Net Cash Used in Operating Activities	(60,525)	-	(191,712)

Cash Flows from Financing Activities:
Advances from related parties	58,278	-	188,278
Proceeds from sale of common stock	-	-	12,100

Net Cash Provided by Financing Activities	58,278	-	200,378

Net (decrease) increase in cash	(2,247)	-	8,666
Cash - beginning of period	10,913	117	-
Cash - end of period	$ 8,666	$ 117	$ 8,666

Supplemental Disclosures of Cash Flow Information:
Interest paid	$ -	$ -	$ 1,680
Income taxes paid	-	-	-

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

From inception through December 31, 2013, the Company has generated modest revenue of $11,295 and has incurred an accumulated deficit since inception totaling $345,704 at December 31, 2013; and its current liabilities for exceed its current assets by $308,604 as of December 31, 2013. These consolidated financial statements do not include any adjustments relating to the recoverability and classification of recorded asset amounts and classification of liabilities that might be necessary should the Company be unable to continue as a going concern. These factors noted above raise substantial doubts regarding the Company's ability to continue as a going concern

3.	RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

As of December 31, 2013 and June 30, 2013, the Company has outstanding payables to its President and to Marvel Digital Limited, a company controlled by the President, for cash advances and expenses paid on behalf of the Company. The amounts are unsecured, non-interest bearing, and due on demand. During the six months ended December 31, 2013, the Company received cash advance of $58,278 from the President and Marvel Digital Limited. As of December 31, 2013 and June 30, 2013, the outstanding balance payable to the President was $22,008 and $9,187, respectively. As of December 31, 2013 and June 30, 2013, the outstanding balance payable to Marvel Digital Limited was $293,685 and $248,228, respectively.

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

• source innovative consumer electronic products by securing product designs;

• create distribution channels for customers offering branded products;

• focus on penetration into the markets with multiple branded products offered and sold;

• expansion of the Company’s customer base in the Asia Pacific region through our contacts and relationship of our directors and outside sales representative organizations;

• development of the Company’s direct to consumer sales channel, primarily through the development of our website; and

• expansion through strategic mergers with and acquisitions of other businesses.

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
Employees

As of December 31, 2013, we have 6 staff, including our two directors, in the Company. Subject to financing, in the next 12 months, we plan to hire consultants in Hong Kong and China to undertake and implement the operational plans.
Results of Operations

FOR THE THREE MONTH PERIOD AND SIX MONTH PERIOD ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2013, THE THREE MONTH AND SIX MONTH PERIOD ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2012 AND FOR THE PERIOD FROM OCTOBER 31, 2007 (INCEPTION) TO DECEMBER 31, 2013

REVENUES

For the three months and six months period ended December 31, 2013 and 2012, the Company has realized no revenue and incurred no cost of revenue and no gross profit. We hope to generate additional revenue when we receive more contracts and as we continue to develop the business.

For the period from October 31, 2007 (date of inception) to December 31, 2013, the Company realized revenue of $11,295, incurred a cost of revenue of $10,821 and achieved a gross profit of $474.

OPERATING EXPENSES

For the three months ended December 31, 2013 and 2012, the Company had incurred no gross profit and our total operating expenses were $30,157 and $66,929, respectively, all of which were selling, general and administrative expenses. Our net loss to our shareholders for the three months ended December 31, 2013 and 2012 was $30,157 and $66,929, respectively.

For the six months ended December 31, 2013 and 2012, the Company had incurred no gross profit and our total operating expenses were $57,451 and $134,587, respectively, all of which were selling, general and administrative expenses. Our net loss to our shareholders for the six months ended December 31, 2013 and 2012 was $57,451 and $134,587, respectively.

For the period from October 31, 2007 (date of inception) to December 31, 2013, the accumulated gross profit was $474, and our total operating expenses were $348,457, all of which were selling, general and administrative expenses. We incurred a gain on disposal of subsidiary of $2,279, resulting in an accumulated net loss to our shareholders for the period ended December 31, 2013 of $345,704.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

We do not have sufficient resources to accomplish our business plans. As of December 31, 2013, we had $8,666 in cash.

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

Going Concern Consideration

The Company is a development stage company and has commenced operations. The Company had realized no revenue and incurred a net loss of $30,157 for the three months ended December 31, 2013 and an accumulated net loss of $345,704 for the period from October 31, 2007 (inception) to December 31, 2013. These factors raise substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern. The Company's ability to continue as a going concern must be considered in light of the problems, expenses and complications frequently encountered in emerging markets and the competitive environment in which the Company operates. The Company is pursuing financing for its operations. In addition the Company has commenced operations to earn revenues. Failure to secure such financing, to raise additional equity capital and to earn revenue may result in the Company depleting its available funds and not being able to pay its obligations. These consolidated financial statements do not include any adjustment to reflect the possible future effects on the recoverability and classification of assets or the amounts and classification of assets or the amounts and classification of liabilities that may result from the possible inability of the Company to continue as a going concern.

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

Dated: February 7, 2014

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

By:	/s/ Herbert Ying Chiu Lee
Name:	Herbert Ying Chiu Lee
Title:	President, Director & Chief Executive Officer

By:	/s/ Con Unerkov
Name:	Con Unerkov
Title:	Treasurer, Secretary, Director & Chief Financial Officer