Bright Horizons Investor Presentation May 2026 Exhibit 99.2

Forward Looking Statement Disclaimer This presentation includes “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of, and made pursuant to, the safe harbor provisions of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements can be identified by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts and generally contain words such as “believes,” “expects,” “may,” “will,” “should,” “seeks,” “projects,” “approximately,” “intends,” “plans,” “estimates” or “anticipates,” or, in each case, their negatives or other variations or comparable terminology. These forward-looking statements include all matters that are not historical facts, including statements regarding the Company’s intentions, beliefs or current expectations concerning, among other things, our results of operations, financial condition, liquidity, operating expectations, execution and delivery of our services and solutions, business trends, value of our service offerings and value proposition, industry dynamics, market position, market penetration, existing user growth, our future growth opportunities, diversified model, our full-service segment, enrollment levels and trends, margins, market for back-up care, back-up care use and growth, provider network and use types, our investments, long-term growth strategy, client partners and relationships, client retention, cross-sell opportunities, use and impact of our services, capital deployment, share repurchase activity, our competitive differentiators, our EdAdvisory segment, our future business and financial performance, our financial guidance and long-term growth and business outlook. Our forward-looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties. Numerous factors, many of which are beyond our control, could cause actual results to differ materially from those projected or implied by the forward-looking statements. These risks and uncertainties include, without limitation, changes in the demand for child care, dependent care and other workplace solutions, including variations in enrollment trends and lower than expected demand from employer sponsor clients as well as variations in workforce demographics and work environments; the constrained labor market for teachers and staff and ability to hire and retain talent, including the impact of increased compensation and labor costs; the availability or lack of government support programs and the impact of available government child care benefit programs; our ability to respond to changing client and customer needs; competition in our industry; the possibility that acquisitions may disrupt our operations and expose us to additional risk; our ability to pass on our increased costs; our indebtedness and the terms of such indebtedness; our ability to withstand seasonal fluctuations in the demand for our services; our ability to implement our growth strategies successfully; our ability to close underperforming centers; changes in general economic, political, business and financial market conditions and other macroeconomic events and uncertainty, including the impact of inflation and interest rate fluctuations; fluctuations in currency exchange rates; the effects of a cyber-attack, data breach or other security incident on our information technology system or software or those of our third party vendors; changes in tax rates or policies; damage or harm to our brand or reputation, including as a result of recent incidents and media coverage; outcome of litigation, legal matters and regulatory investigations; insurance risks; changes in laws and regulations; and other risks and uncertainties more fully described in the “Risk Factors” section of our Annual Report on Form 10-K filed on February 26, 2026, and other factors disclosed from time to time in our other filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Forward-looking statements are based on current expectations and assumptions and currently available data and are neither predictions nor guarantees of future events or performance. There can be no assurance that the Company will realize these expectations or that these beliefs will prove correct. You should not place undue reliance on forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date hereof. We do not undertake to update or revise any forward-looking statements after they are made, whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise, except as required by applicable law. Non-GAAP Measures This presentation contains certain financial measures (“non-GAAP measures”) not prepared in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”) which are provided to assist in an understanding of the Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc. business and its performance. Investors are cautioned not to unduly rely on non-GAAP measures in assessing overall financial performance. These measures should always be considered in conjunction with the appropriate measures prepared in accordance with GAAP and are not intended to be considered in isolation or as a substitute for any measures prepared in accordance with GAAP . Reconciliations of non-GAAP measures to the relevant GAAP measures are provided in our SEC filings and as an appendix herein. © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 2

Shift toward Back-Up Care is driving profitability Back-Up Care contributed over 60% of 2025 adj. op. income, with asset-light, high-margin economics driving continued mix-driven earnings growth Large growth runway across penetration, new logos and expanded offerings Under-penetrated clients and a large employer opportunity set support growth via higher utilization, new client partnerships and expanded service delivery Durable cash flow generation with proven execution Disciplined execution and an evolving portfolio mix support consistent free cash flow generation and a strong balance sheet Bright Horizons Investment Thesis Leading the workforce solutions category with a financial model built for growth © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 3 Mission-critical services with structural tailwinds Essential care and education solutions that support workforce participation, productivity and engagement amid durable secular tailwinds Differentiated model built on trust and network scale Decades of employer trust and a scaled, high-quality network and broad service suite create a formidable competitive position

Revenue Growth 8% CAGR Since IPO Adj. Op. Income Growth 9% CAGR Since IPO Free Cash Flow Growth 9% CAGR Since IPO Adj. EPS Growth 12% CAGR Since IPO Proven Model with Consistent Long-Term Results © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 4 1,219 2,934 2013 2025 127 363 2013 2025 90 259 2013 2025 $1.19 $4.55 2013 2025 Note: Initial Public Offering priced on 1/25/13.

The Strategic Rationale Behind Our Service Offerings © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 5 1) Where working families have a need 2) Where employers and institutions are willing to invest 3) Where we can deliver at scale with strong economics Back-Up Care Full- Service Center Ed Advisory

87% Of Bright Horizons back-up users report higher productivity and decreased stress1 Workforce Flexibility Is Here to Stay Care Benefits Mission-Critical Talent Tool 1 Brighthorizons.com/article/employers/5-ways-to-maximize-productivity-with-back-up-care. 2 Child Care Aware of America / New Bridge Strategy & Hart Research national poll, April 2025. 3 Robert Half, 2025 Salary and Hiring Trends / Benefits Survey. 4 U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Employment Characteristics of Families — 2024; CDC National Center for Health Statistics — 2025. 5 TalentLMS and Workable (www.talentlms.com/research/employee-upskilling-and-reskilling-report). © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 6 Rising Rates of Dual-Income Families 86% Of parents want childcare that emphasizes brain development and learning2 Parents Demand Trust And Quality 88% Of U.S. employers now offer hybrid or flexible work arrangements3 Employers and Employees Require New Skills 80% Of employees want companies to invest more in upskilling and reskilling5 >60% Of married couples with children are dual-income households4 1) Mission-Critical Care Needs Across the Workforce

Healthcare 32% Financial Services 18% Education 13% Consumer 9% Professional Services 7% Technology 10% Industrial 7% © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 7 90%+ Client Satisfaction 8% Top 10 Client Relationships 1% Largest Client Relationship Key Highlights Partnership Overview1 Depth and duration of partnerships and unrivaled reputation create competitive moat 1 Industry allocations based on total FY2025 client revenue. 2) Employer Partnerships Are a Significant Competitive Moat

2,081M CY25 Revenue 114M CY25 Adj. Op. Income Primary Growth Driver Back-Up Care On-Demand Dependent Care ~15% Revenue CAGR (10Y) 728M CY25 Revenue 222M CY25 Adj. Op. Income 125M CY25 Revenue 27M CY25 Adj. Op. Income © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 8 Established Platform Full-Service Child Care Center-Based Early Education ~5% Revenue CAGR (10Y) Service Extension Educational Advisory Workforce Education & College Coaching ~12% Revenue CAGR (10Y) corporate clients 1,450 10M eligible lives covered by our benefits 5 countries across our global footprint Bright Horizons employees 32K owned and partnered network of care providers 5,500 Powered By 3) Scaled Delivery Model with Strong Economics

Back-Up Care Segment Deep Dive

Why it Matters: • Mission-critical employee benefit that supports working parents and caregivers • Proven ROI for employers – reduces absenteeism, boosts productivity • Growing engagement from target employee segments • Differentiator in talent markets to retain and support critical employees How We Win: • Largest vetted network of owned and partnered care providers • Proprietary, seamless tech experience for real-time booking • Broad portfolio of care types bundled together under one offering • Deep employer partnerships with multi-year contracts 25% 61% © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 10 Back-Up Care: Mission-Critical with Significant Competitive Advantage 728M Revenue 222M Adj. Operating Income Note: Financials represent FY2025.

20 10 20 11 20 12 20 13 20 14 20 15 20 16 20 17 20 18 20 19 20 20 20 21 20 22 20 23 20 24 20 25 725M+ ~ 100M © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 11 Back-Up Care Revenue Trajectory ( M) Key Highlights Double-Digit Growth Rate Utilization-driven, durable growth +14% 15Y Rev CAGR High-Margin Asset-light, scalable economics 25-30% LT Adj. Op. Margin Strong Retention Mission-critical employer benefit 110%+ Net Revenue Retention Large Growth Opportunity Underpenetrated installed base <5% User Penetration Double-Digit Growth with High Returns on Capital

Aging Parent Child/Adult Tutoring PetCare Active Elder Caregiver School Age Young Children Young Child (0-5 yrs old) © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 12 Large, Multi-Need Employee Population Drives Back-Up Care Demand 13% More than 4 in 5 U.S. workers have at least one Back-Up care need School Age (6-18 yrs old) 18% Active Elder Caregiver 15% Aging Parent 20% Child/Adult Tutoring 20% PetCare 65% Note: Percentages denote the estimated portion of the U.S. labor force who have the corresponding need. E.g. ~13% of U.S. workers have a child aged 0-5yrs. Source: Bright Horizons industry research, estimates for total US employee population. AARP, CDC, BLS, Pew Research.

Healthcare Financial Services Education Technology Consumer Professional Services Industrial 0% 10% 20% 15% 5% Penetration Rate (unique users / eligible employees)  Lower Penetration Higher Penetration  5th 95th 25th – 75th © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 13 Significant White Space Across Industry Verticals  Significant potential to grow penetration • Overall penetration still low at <5% across all major verticals • Upside opportunity to move clients toward peer averages or higher quartiles • Further opportunity to expand network / care types to appeal to broader end consumer base

Childcare Centers School-Age Programs Academic Tutoring Pet care In-Home Elder Care & Caregiving Advisory Network Tutoring Providers (launched 2021) Steve & Kate’s Camps (acq. 2021) Science Factory (launched 2026) Network Camp Providers BH Centers Network Centers Jovie (acq. 2016) Network In-Home Providers Network PetCare Providers (launched 2022) Network Agencies © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 14 Expanding Care Network and Service Portfolio Note: Bold denotes owned.

Bright Horizons 5% Others 2% Industrial Consumer Services Healthcare Tech Financial Services Fortune 500 Fortune 500 by Vertical Vended Unvended Fortune 500 Back-Up Care Industry-Wide Adoption < 250 728 Others Bright Horizons 2025 Back-Up Care Revenue ( M) Market Structure (21,000 businesses >500 employees) 93% Of the SMB market remains unvended © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 15 Source: Bright Horizons Management estimates, public company filings. 50% Significant White Space Across the Employer Landscape

Back-Up Care Growth Levers Driving Velocity © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 16 2025 Back-Up Care Revenue Back-Up Care Potential 728M Unvended Market Opportunity Significant whitespace for new adoption across employers New Logos in Vended Market Opportunity to take market share with leading market position and unique care and service solutions Increased Penetration in Existing Logos Participation across majority of existing clients remain low with meaningful room for growth Higher Frequency from Existing Users Frictionless access and comprehensive care solutions can expand utilization and increase repeat usage

Full-Service Segment Deep Dive

32% 71% Why it Matters: • Foundational to our brand and trust by families for over 40 years • Critical infrastructure for working parents – enables workforce participation/persistence • Anchor benefit in employer support strategies, particularly with RTO and new parents • Efficient model with capital-light strategy How We Win: • Premium brand and quality with national scale and accreditation • Employer-supported model increases affordability for families and supports center economics and service quality • Proprietary curriculum + teacher development ensures differentiated learning outcomes • Long-term contracts with blue-chip clients drive revenue stability © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 18 Full-Service Child Care: Strategic Role and Competitive Advantage 2.1B Revenue 114M Adj. Operating Income Note: Financials represent FY2025.

18,450 9,250 2,450 2,050 Employees: 7,000 6,500 22,500 79,000 Capacity: 78 72 263 597 Centers: © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 19 U.S. U.K. Netherlands Australia Strategic Focus Client sponsored centers with operating subsidies Quality provider in fragmented market with attractive government subsidy program to support parent fees Footprint is aligned to geographies with established employer sponsorship and/or public funding framework A Worldwide Network of Child Care Delivery Note: Full-Service statistics are as of year-end FY2025.

Single Sponsor / Bottom Line Client Receives Priority Enrollment; Open to Community Capital Investment Occupancy Expenses Operating Expenses Financial Risk Enrollment Center Location Consortium Lease Near Office Hub or Residential / Commuter Corridor Open to the Community BH BH BH Cost Plus Exclusive to Client Sponsor Client Client BH Client HQ / Premise Client Client © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 20 Full-Service Operating Models Support Capital Efficiency & Mitigate Financial Risk % of FY25 Centers US: ~40% OUS: ~2% US: ~20% OUS: ~5% US: ~40% OUS: ~93%

20 10 20 11 20 12 20 13 20 14 20 15 20 16 20 17 20 18 20 19 20 20 20 21 20 22 20 23 20 24 20 25 2B+ ~ 770M © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 21 Client-Centric Platform with Strong Cash Generation Full-Service Revenue Trajectory ( M) Key Highlights Long-Term Stability Contracted, long-duration demand and service delivery 7% 15Y Rev CAGR Structural Barriers Industry-leading program quality delivered at scale ~1,000 Global Centers Trusted Market Position Market leadership w/ employer partners Capital-Efficient Model Client sponsored requires little / no capital ~60% U.S. Footprint Employer-Funded ~400 Client Centers

EdAdvisory Segment Deep Dive

4% Why it Matters: • Critical support spanning workforce education, tuition assistance and college planning • Boosts retention across employee career advancement and family education journeys • Differentiated benefit backed by expert advisors and education networks • Builds loyalty by impacting career and family milestones employees value most How We Win: • Top-tier advisors spanning admission counseling, workforce education and loan advising • Scalable formats: 1x1 coaching, employer webinars, online learning center, and tuition administration platform • High-value, low-cost model for delivering ROI on employer education spend • Natural cross-sell expanding relationships across employer client base © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 23 7% EdAdvisory: Strategic Role and Competitive Advantage 125M Revenue 27M Adj. Operating Income Note: Financials Represent FY2025.

20 10 20 11 20 12 20 13 20 14 20 15 20 16 20 17 20 18 20 19 20 20 20 21 20 22 20 23 20 24 20 25 © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 24 120M+ ~ 10M EdAdvisory Revenue Trajectory ( M) Key Highlights Long-Term Growth On contracted employer demand 18% 15Y Rev CAGR 500+ Clients High-Margin Asset-light, scalable economics >20% LT Adj. Op. Margin Durable Client Relationships Supported by strong retention >100% Dollar Retention Asset-Light Growth Enhancing Portfolio Quality Trusted Market Position Market leadership w/ employer partners

Financial Performance & Capital Allocation

Proven Foundation Unique Market Position Durable Cash Generation • 40-year operating history; trusted, mission-critical brand • 1,450+ employer clients, including 220+ Fortune 500 • High client retention – multi-year contracts with embedded employer relationships • 32K+ employees; operating across US, UK, Netherlands, Australia and India • B2B employer-sponsored model – employers drive adoption, employees drive usage • Multi-year contracts with embedded renewal structures support revenue predictability • Large, underpenetrated market provides growth runway with existing and new employers • Cross-sell opportunity – 1/3 of clients buy more than one service • Increasing contribution from high- margin, capital-light Back-Up Care • Client-funded capex reduces capital requirements in full-service centers • >100% FCF conversion; $350M+ in OCF, $255M+ in FCF in FY25 • ~ 1B capital returned via share buybacks over the past decade Trusted Employer Relationships Structurally Differentiated Model Capital-Light, High-Return Profile 220+ Fortune 500 Clients 1,450+ Employer Clients +11% FCF CAGR (10Y) © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 26 Durable Model Built for Sustainable Growth

1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Consistent Track Record of Driving Growth R ev en ue Adj. EBITDA Margin © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 27 COVID- Impacted Great Financial Crisis Dot-com Recession

Longer-Term Growth Building Blocks Full-Service Back-Up Care Ed Advisory Acquisitions +6.5%-8.5% +3.0%-3.5% +3.5-4.5% Organic Revenue Growth © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 28 4.5% - 6.5% Y/Y 11% - 13% Y/Y +<1% HSD Y/Y 9-10% 25-30% 20%+ Adj. Op. Margin % Segment Rev Growth

Capital Deployment Mix and Priorities © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 29 29% 29% 42% Capex (net) M&A Repurchases 29% 29% 42% Capex (net) M&A Repurchases Since IPO (’13 – ’25) 2025 8 70% ( t) Repurchases 01 02 03 REINVEST IN THE CORE SELECTIVE M&A RETURN EXCESS CAPITAL – Growth capex – Fund organic capacity, technology & product – Recurring capex – Bolt-ons that extend service reach – Portfolio enhancement – Opportunistic buybacks – Debt paydown

© 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 30 100% 99% 97% 105% 105% 113% 123% 118% 106% 103% 106% 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 Free Cash Flow Conversion (FCF / Adj. Net Income) 3Y Trailing FCF Conversion Annual FCF Conversion Strong & Consistent Free Cash Flow Conversion

+1-2% Balance Sheet Position Has Strengthened 6-8% 4.8x 3.5x 2.6x 2.9x 1.7x 2012 (Pre-IPO) 2013 (Post-IPO) 2019 (Pre-COVID) 2020 (COVID- Impacted) 2025 Net Leverage (at Year-End) for Selected Years Net Debt / Adj. EBITDA © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 31

2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 Financials in ($M USD) 2,081 1,962 1,781 1,494 1,297 Full Service 6% 10% 19% 15% 26% % Growth 728 610 526 421 361 Back-Up Care 19% 16% 25% 17% (8)% % Growth 125 114 112 105 97 Ed. Advisory 9% 2% 6% 9% 6% % Growth 2,934 2,686 2,418 2,020 1,755 Total Revenue 9% 11% 20% 15% 16% % Growth 114 84 43 38 3 Full Service 5.5% 4.3% 2.4% 2.6% 0.2% % Margin 222 171 144 115 109 Back-Up Care 30.5% 28.0% 27.3% 27.3% 30.1% % Margin 27 23 26 30 29 Ed. Advisory 21.7% 20.4% 23.4% 28.2% 29.5% % Margin 363 278 213 183 140 Total Adj. Operating Income 12.4% 10.3% 8.8% 9.0% 8.0% % Margin R ev en ue A dj . O pe ra ti ng In co m e © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 32 5Y Historical Financial Snapshot

2025 2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 Financials in ($M USD) 315 247 171 158 129 53 268 239 205 197 182 147 109 GAAP Operating Income (EBIT) 47 30 36 14 11 35 - - - - - - - COVID-19, Impairment & related lease term costs 1 1 5 11 1 3 1 2 7 2 1 3 18 Other costs 363 278 213 183 140 92 268 241 212 200 182 150 127 Adjusted Operating Income (EBIT) 408 345 282 258 235 165 376 340 300 271 260 224 118 GAAP EBITDA 31 34 29 28 23 21 17 14 12 12 9 8 11 Stock-based compensation expense 47 30 36 14 11 35 - - - - - - - COVID-19, Impairment & related lease term costs - - - - - - 1 1 4 3 3 3 3 Non-cash operating lease expense 1 1 5 17 3 3 1 2 7 14 1 3 77 Other costs 487 409 352 317 272 224 395 357 324 299 273 238 209 Adjusted EBITDA 270 198 120 112 90 16 223 192 161 143 140 112 5 GAAP Income Before Tax (EBT) 6 18 33 32 29 32 34 33 33 30 28 29 30 Amortization of intangibles 31 34 29 28 23 21 17 14 12 12 9 8 11 Stock-based compensation expense 47 30 36 14 11 35 - - - - - - - COVID-19, Impairment & related lease term costs 4 1 11 20 3 3 1 2 7 14 1 3 77 Other costs (97) (78) (65) (54) (35) (13) (58) (50) (51) (67) (63) (55) (44) Adjusted income tax expense 261 203 164 152 121 94 217 190 162 131 115 97 78 Adjusted Net Income 57 58 58 58 61 60 59 59 60 61 62 67 66 Avg. Diluted Shares (M) 4.55 3.47 2.84 2.60 1.99 1.55 3.67 3.21 2.69 2.16 1.85 1.45 1.19 Adjusted Earnings Per Share (EPS) © 2026 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC 33 Non-GAAP Reconciliations