Exhibit 99.1 Welcome Everbridge Analyst Day 2020 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 1Exhibit 99.1 Welcome Everbridge Analyst Day 2020 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 1

Patrick Brickley – Chief Financial Officer + Responsible for all Global Finance Functions + Joined Everbridge in 2015 as VP of Finance; helped lead IPO, Capital Transactions, M&A, Investor Relations + 20+ years experience in Finance, Accounting, Sales, and Strategy + Google – Finance Lead + ITA Software – Revenue Operations / Financial Planning / Enterprise Sales + CPA – PricewaterhouseCoopers + MBA – University of Chicago Booth School of Business © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 2 2Patrick Brickley – Chief Financial Officer + Responsible for all Global Finance Functions + Joined Everbridge in 2015 as VP of Finance; helped lead IPO, Capital Transactions, M&A, Investor Relations + 20+ years experience in Finance, Accounting, Sales, and Strategy + Google – Finance Lead + ITA Software – Revenue Operations / Financial Planning / Enterprise Sales + CPA – PricewaterhouseCoopers + MBA – University of Chicago Booth School of Business © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 2 2

Safe Harbor This presentation contains forward-looking statements about Everbridge, Inc. (“Everbridge” or the “Company”) within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, based on management’s current expectation. These statements are often identified by the use of words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “continue,” “could,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “may,” “plan,” “project,” “will,” “would” or the negative or plural of these words or similar expressions or variations. Such forward-looking statements are subject to a number of risks, uncertainties, assumptions and other factors that could cause actual results and the timing of certain events to differ materially from future results expressed or implied by the forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause or contribute to such differences include, but are not limited to: the ability of our products and services to perform as intended and meet our customers’ expectations; our ability to attract new customers and retain and increase sales to existing customers; developments in the market for targeted and contextually relevant critical communications and the associated regulatory environment; our estimates of market opportunity and forecasts of market growth may prove to be inaccurate; we have not been profitable on a consistent basis historically and may not achieve or maintain profitability in the future; the lengthy and unpredictable sales cycles for new customers; nature of our business exposes us to inherent liability risks; our ability to successfully integrate businesses and assets that we may acquire; our ability to maintain successful relationships with our partners; our ability to respond to competitive pressures; potential liability related to data privacy and security; our ability to protect our intellectual property rights; and the other risks detailed in our risk factors discussed in filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including but not limited to our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2018 filed with the SEC on March 1, 2019. Moreover, Everbridge operates in a very competitive and rapidly changing environment. New risks emerge from time to time. It is not possible for the Company’s management to predict all risks, nor can it assess the impact of all factors on its business or the extent to which any factor, or combination of factors, may cause actual results to differ materially from those contained in any forward-looking statement. In light of these risks, uncertainties and assumptions, the forward-looking events and circumstances discussed in this presentation may not occur and actual results could differ materially and adversely from those anticipated or implied. Neither Everbridge nor any other person assumes responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of the forward-looking statements. We are providing this information as of the date of this presentation and do not undertake any obligation to update any forward-looking statements contained in this presentation as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by law. This presentation also contains estimates and other statistical data made by independent parties and by Everbridge relating to market size and growth and other data about the Company’s industry. This data involves a number of assumptions and limitations, and you are cautioned not to give undue weight to such estimates. Neither Everbridge nor any other person makes any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of such data or undertakes any obligation to update such data after the date of this presentation. In addition, projections, assumptions and estimates of the Company’s future performance and the future performance of the markets in which the Company operates are necessarily subject to a high degree of uncertainty and risk. By attending or receiving this presentation you acknowledge that you will be solely responsible for your own assessment of the market and Everbridge’s market position and that you will conduct your own analysis and be solely responsible for forming your own view of the potential future performance of Everbridge’s business. In addition to U.S. GAAP financials, this presentation includes certain non-GAAP financial measures, including Adjusted EBITDA and Free Cash Flow among others. These non-GAAP measures are in addition to, not a substitute for or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP. The non-GAAP financial measures used by Everbridge may differ from the non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. A reconciliation of these measures to the most directly comparable GAAP measure is included in the Appendix to these slides. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 3 3Safe Harbor This presentation contains forward-looking statements about Everbridge, Inc. (“Everbridge” or the “Company”) within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, based on management’s current expectation. These statements are often identified by the use of words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “continue,” “could,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “may,” “plan,” “project,” “will,” “would” or the negative or plural of these words or similar expressions or variations. Such forward-looking statements are subject to a number of risks, uncertainties, assumptions and other factors that could cause actual results and the timing of certain events to differ materially from future results expressed or implied by the forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause or contribute to such differences include, but are not limited to: the ability of our products and services to perform as intended and meet our customers’ expectations; our ability to attract new customers and retain and increase sales to existing customers; developments in the market for targeted and contextually relevant critical communications and the associated regulatory environment; our estimates of market opportunity and forecasts of market growth may prove to be inaccurate; we have not been profitable on a consistent basis historically and may not achieve or maintain profitability in the future; the lengthy and unpredictable sales cycles for new customers; nature of our business exposes us to inherent liability risks; our ability to successfully integrate businesses and assets that we may acquire; our ability to maintain successful relationships with our partners; our ability to respond to competitive pressures; potential liability related to data privacy and security; our ability to protect our intellectual property rights; and the other risks detailed in our risk factors discussed in filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), including but not limited to our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2018 filed with the SEC on March 1, 2019. Moreover, Everbridge operates in a very competitive and rapidly changing environment. New risks emerge from time to time. It is not possible for the Company’s management to predict all risks, nor can it assess the impact of all factors on its business or the extent to which any factor, or combination of factors, may cause actual results to differ materially from those contained in any forward-looking statement. In light of these risks, uncertainties and assumptions, the forward-looking events and circumstances discussed in this presentation may not occur and actual results could differ materially and adversely from those anticipated or implied. Neither Everbridge nor any other person assumes responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of the forward-looking statements. We are providing this information as of the date of this presentation and do not undertake any obligation to update any forward-looking statements contained in this presentation as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as required by law. This presentation also contains estimates and other statistical data made by independent parties and by Everbridge relating to market size and growth and other data about the Company’s industry. This data involves a number of assumptions and limitations, and you are cautioned not to give undue weight to such estimates. Neither Everbridge nor any other person makes any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of such data or undertakes any obligation to update such data after the date of this presentation. In addition, projections, assumptions and estimates of the Company’s future performance and the future performance of the markets in which the Company operates are necessarily subject to a high degree of uncertainty and risk. By attending or receiving this presentation you acknowledge that you will be solely responsible for your own assessment of the market and Everbridge’s market position and that you will conduct your own analysis and be solely responsible for forming your own view of the potential future performance of Everbridge’s business. In addition to U.S. GAAP financials, this presentation includes certain non-GAAP financial measures, including Adjusted EBITDA and Free Cash Flow among others. These non-GAAP measures are in addition to, not a substitute for or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP. The non-GAAP financial measures used by Everbridge may differ from the non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. A reconciliation of these measures to the most directly comparable GAAP measure is included in the Appendix to these slides. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 3 3

Housekeeping 1. A replay of this presentation will be available in the Events & Presentation section of our IR th website at ir.everbridge.com until May 15 , 2020. We will be filing the slides with the SEC under a Form 8-K. 2. We have a very full agenda and as such we will not be stopping for breaks – if you need a break please take one as needed. 3. Please note that you can submit questions via the webcast platform – the “Questions & Answers” window is accessible by clicking on the blue Q&A button at the bottom of the page. We will be answering these questions during two Q&A sessions, one halfway through the event and one at the end. 4. We will be playing a few multimedia clips during the call today. They will appear in the “Video” window. You can resize and maximize any window using the buttons in the top right. Thank you for your attendance and participation. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4Housekeeping 1. A replay of this presentation will be available in the Events & Presentation section of our IR th website at ir.everbridge.com until May 15 , 2020. We will be filing the slides with the SEC under a Form 8-K. 2. We have a very full agenda and as such we will not be stopping for breaks – if you need a break please take one as needed. 3. Please note that you can submit questions via the webcast platform – the “Questions & Answers” window is accessible by clicking on the blue Q&A button at the bottom of the page. We will be answering these questions during two Q&A sessions, one halfway through the event and one at the end. 4. We will be playing a few multimedia clips during the call today. They will appear in the “Video” window. You can resize and maximize any window using the buttons in the top right. Thank you for your attendance and participation. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4

Agenda Time Session Speakers 11:00 AM Review of Agenda / Safe Harbor Patrick Brickley – SVP & CFO 11:15 AM Executive Chairman Comments Jaime Ellertson – Executive Chairman 11:25 AM Growth Drivers, Addressable Market & Vision David Meredith – CEO CEM Expansion for IoT 12:00 PM Imad Mouline – CTO & New Hybrid Public Warning Platform 12:30 PM COVID-19 Shield - Product Launch Claudia Dent – SVP Product Marketing 1:00 PM EB Ecosystem Ajay Nigam – Chief Product Officer 1:15 PM Platform Scalability, Resiliency, and Compliance Jim Totton – EVP Chief Operations Officer 1:30 PM Customer Speaker: Syniverse Philip Celestini – Chief Security Officer, Syniverse 1:45 PM Q&A 2:00 PM Enterprise Transition & GTM Developments Vernon Irvin – EVP Chief Revenue Officer 2:15 PM Partner Speaker: Control Risks Eddie Everett – CEO Products, Control Risks 2:30 PM Customer Success MJ McCarthy – Head of Global Account Management 2:45 PM Mission-Driven Culture and Employer of Choice Cara Antonacci – Head of People/ HR 3:00 PM Financial Review Patrick Brickley – SVP & CFO 3:30 PM Wrap Up David Meredith – CEO 3:45 PM Q&A © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5Agenda Time Session Speakers 11:00 AM Review of Agenda / Safe Harbor Patrick Brickley – SVP & CFO 11:15 AM Executive Chairman Comments Jaime Ellertson – Executive Chairman 11:25 AM Growth Drivers, Addressable Market & Vision David Meredith – CEO CEM Expansion for IoT 12:00 PM Imad Mouline – CTO & New Hybrid Public Warning Platform 12:30 PM COVID-19 Shield - Product Launch Claudia Dent – SVP Product Marketing 1:00 PM EB Ecosystem Ajay Nigam – Chief Product Officer 1:15 PM Platform Scalability, Resiliency, and Compliance Jim Totton – EVP Chief Operations Officer 1:30 PM Customer Speaker: Syniverse Philip Celestini – Chief Security Officer, Syniverse 1:45 PM Q&A 2:00 PM Enterprise Transition & GTM Developments Vernon Irvin – EVP Chief Revenue Officer 2:15 PM Partner Speaker: Control Risks Eddie Everett – CEO Products, Control Risks 2:30 PM Customer Success MJ McCarthy – Head of Global Account Management 2:45 PM Mission-Driven Culture and Employer of Choice Cara Antonacci – Head of People/ HR 3:00 PM Financial Review Patrick Brickley – SVP & CFO 3:30 PM Wrap Up David Meredith – CEO 3:45 PM Q&A © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5

Jaime Ellertson – Executive Chairman + Leads Everbridge strategic vision and market evolution + Former CEO and Chairman of CloudFloor Corporation, merged with Everbridge (NASDAQ: EVBG) + CEO, President, and Director of Gomez Inc., Internet Performance Management leader (acquired by Compuware) + CEO, President, and Director of S1 Corporation (NASDAQ: SONE) + CEO and President of Interleaf (NASDAQ: LEAF) acquired by BroadVision ▪ Founded several other high growth companies ▪ Founder Document Automation Corporation (1982-1987) ▪ Founder Openware Technologies (1990-1995) ▪ Founder Purview Technologies Inc. (1996-1997) © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6Jaime Ellertson – Executive Chairman + Leads Everbridge strategic vision and market evolution + Former CEO and Chairman of CloudFloor Corporation, merged with Everbridge (NASDAQ: EVBG) + CEO, President, and Director of Gomez Inc., Internet Performance Management leader (acquired by Compuware) + CEO, President, and Director of S1 Corporation (NASDAQ: SONE) + CEO and President of Interleaf (NASDAQ: LEAF) acquired by BroadVision ▪ Founded several other high growth companies ▪ Founder Document Automation Corporation (1982-1987) ▪ Founder Openware Technologies (1990-1995) ▪ Founder Purview Technologies Inc. (1996-1997) © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6

Comments on Current COVID-19 Environment COVID-19 is one of the largest critical events to affect our world in the last century. Keeping our global customers, their employees and our employees safe during this critical event is our top priority . © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7Comments on Current COVID-19 Environment COVID-19 is one of the largest critical events to affect our world in the last century. Keeping our global customers, their employees and our employees safe during this critical event is our top priority . © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7

Continuing Growth through Strategic Initiatives Accelerate our platform capabilities with Drive Public Warning & CEM IoT market leadership across new verticals Expand and geographies leadership position in Mass Notification business © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 8 8Continuing Growth through Strategic Initiatives Accelerate our platform capabilities with Drive Public Warning & CEM IoT market leadership across new verticals Expand and geographies leadership position in Mass Notification business © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 8 8

Successful Executive Team Transition David Meredith Patrick Brickley Vernon Irvin SVP & CFO CEO & Director EVP & Chief Revenue Officer April 2019 July 2019 September 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 9 9Successful Executive Team Transition David Meredith Patrick Brickley Vernon Irvin SVP & CFO CEO & Director EVP & Chief Revenue Officer April 2019 July 2019 September 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 9 9

David Meredith – CEO & Board Director + Leads Everbridge long-term growth and management of the business + 25+ years executive leadership scaling multi- billion-dollar cloud managed services providers and software companies + Former Chief Operating Officer at Rackspace + Former President of Global Data Center Hosting at CenturyLink + Leadership roles ranging from PE/ venture firms to business units of large public companies such as Capital One, CGI and VeriSign + M.S. from the University of Virginia (UVA) © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 10 10David Meredith – CEO & Board Director + Leads Everbridge long-term growth and management of the business + 25+ years executive leadership scaling multi- billion-dollar cloud managed services providers and software companies + Former Chief Operating Officer at Rackspace + Former President of Global Data Center Hosting at CenturyLink + Leadership roles ranging from PE/ venture firms to business units of large public companies such as Capital One, CGI and VeriSign + M.S. from the University of Virginia (UVA) © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 10 10

Updates from our Team, Customers, & Partners COVID-19 Shield EB Ecosystem & Public Warning & CEM for IoT Network Effects Enterprise Transition CEM + Syniverse Resiliency & CEM + Control Risks Phil Celestini, CSO Eddie Everett, CEO Products Compliance Employer of Choice: Customer Success Financial Performance Mission-Driven Culture © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 11Updates from our Team, Customers, & Partners COVID-19 Shield EB Ecosystem & Public Warning & CEM for IoT Network Effects Enterprise Transition CEM + Syniverse Resiliency & CEM + Control Risks Phil Celestini, CSO Eddie Everett, CEO Products Compliance Employer of Choice: Customer Success Financial Performance Mission-Driven Culture © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 11

Increasing Global Reach Everbridge Mission: Keep People Safe & Businesses Running…Faster REACHED BY 2024 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 12Increasing Global Reach Everbridge Mission: Keep People Safe & Businesses Running…Faster REACHED BY 2024 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 12

Accelerating Threats Drive Disruption 3 1 Annual mass shootings in the US Number of terrorist incidents 6x 27x increase increase 2017 2018 BLACK SWAN EVENT - COVID-19: ~33K ~30 2000 2000 GLOBAL, PERSISTENT, AND PERVASIVE DISRUPTOR OF ~5K GOVERNMENTS, BUSINESSES, & HEALTHCARE 1 PEOPLE OPERATIONS & BRAND 2 4 Number of natural disasters Total malware programs SUPPLY CHAIN Hundreds of millions 18.5% decline in working from home due 5 million hospitality stocks 21x 1.7x to nationwide lockdowns, companies have Tier as hotels, airlines, increase increase incl. UK, Italy, France, 2 suppliers in and other travel 2019 2018 Spain, as well as SLG impacted regions, business see a drop mandates in the U.S. including 983 of in customers ~1bn ~850 F1000 2010 Source: STR/Baird Hotel Stock Source: Dun & Bradstreet As of March 19, 2020 2000 ~50mm Index as of March 10, 2020 ~500 All statistics on page are shown as rounded statistics 1) Global Terrorism Database 2018 (Excludes Iraq and Afghanistan) 2) Munich RE – “Natural disasters of 2018 in figures” 3) FBI “2000 to 2018 Active Shooter Incidents” © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 13 4) AV-Test Institute – “Total Malware” (2010 is earliest data available)Accelerating Threats Drive Disruption 3 1 Annual mass shootings in the US Number of terrorist incidents 6x 27x increase increase 2017 2018 BLACK SWAN EVENT - COVID-19: ~33K ~30 2000 2000 GLOBAL, PERSISTENT, AND PERVASIVE DISRUPTOR OF ~5K GOVERNMENTS, BUSINESSES, & HEALTHCARE 1 PEOPLE OPERATIONS & BRAND 2 4 Number of natural disasters Total malware programs SUPPLY CHAIN Hundreds of millions 18.5% decline in working from home due 5 million hospitality stocks 21x 1.7x to nationwide lockdowns, companies have Tier as hotels, airlines, increase increase incl. UK, Italy, France, 2 suppliers in and other travel 2019 2018 Spain, as well as SLG impacted regions, business see a drop mandates in the U.S. including 983 of in customers ~1bn ~850 F1000 2010 Source: STR/Baird Hotel Stock Source: Dun & Bradstreet As of March 19, 2020 2000 ~50mm Index as of March 10, 2020 ~500 All statistics on page are shown as rounded statistics 1) Global Terrorism Database 2018 (Excludes Iraq and Afghanistan) 2) Munich RE – “Natural disasters of 2018 in figures” 3) FBI “2000 to 2018 Active Shooter Incidents” © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 13 4) AV-Test Institute – “Total Malware” (2010 is earliest data available)

The High Cost of Disruption ESTIMATED ANNUAL ECONOMIC IMPACT OF 1 Cost of Terrorism $84 Billion $489* Natural Disaster ESTIMATED ECONOMIC IMPACT OF $175 Billion 2 Losses Billion Impact 5 COVID-19 Cost of Malicious $109 Billion 3 Cyber Activities (US) $2 Trillion Source: United Nations as of March 9, 2020 Cost of Workplace $121 Billion 4 Violence (US) *2016 estimates 1) Institute for Economics and Peace – 2016 Global Terrorism Index 2) Munich RE – “Overview of natural catastrophe figures for 2016” 3) US Council of Economic Advisors - “The Cost of Malicious Cyber Activity to the U.S. Economy” 4) National Academies - “Costs of Violence in the Workplace“ © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 14 5) United Nations – estimation given 0.5% global economic growth, as of March 9, 2020The High Cost of Disruption ESTIMATED ANNUAL ECONOMIC IMPACT OF 1 Cost of Terrorism $84 Billion $489* Natural Disaster ESTIMATED ECONOMIC IMPACT OF $175 Billion 2 Losses Billion Impact 5 COVID-19 Cost of Malicious $109 Billion 3 Cyber Activities (US) $2 Trillion Source: United Nations as of March 9, 2020 Cost of Workplace $121 Billion 4 Violence (US) *2016 estimates 1) Institute for Economics and Peace – 2016 Global Terrorism Index 2) Munich RE – “Overview of natural catastrophe figures for 2016” 3) US Council of Economic Advisors - “The Cost of Malicious Cyber Activity to the U.S. Economy” 4) National Academies - “Costs of Violence in the Workplace“ © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 14 5) United Nations – estimation given 0.5% global economic growth, as of March 9, 2020

CEM Market Drivers BIG DATA DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION 12% of available data is analyzed $2 Trillion or 53% of all technology by companies, 2.5 quintillion 2 spending by 2023 3 bytes created each day IoT & SMART / SAFE CITIES MOBILE 74.5 Billion IoT connected devices 73.2% of US Workers will be and $158 Billion in Smart City 1 mobile in 2020 2 ,5 spend by 2025 1) IDC – “IDC Forecasts U.S. Mobile Worker Population to Surpass 105 Million by 2020” 2) IHS – “IoT to have 75 billion 'connected' devices by 2025” 3) Forrester Research – “The Forrester Wave™: Big Data Hadoop Solutions” 4) United Nations – “World Urbanization Prospectus” 5) IDC – IDC Forecasts Smart Cities Spending to Reach $158 Billion in 2022 6) IDC – Digital Transformation Worldwide Semiannual Digital Transformation Spending Guide © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 15 15CEM Market Drivers BIG DATA DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION 12% of available data is analyzed $2 Trillion or 53% of all technology by companies, 2.5 quintillion 2 spending by 2023 3 bytes created each day IoT & SMART / SAFE CITIES MOBILE 74.5 Billion IoT connected devices 73.2% of US Workers will be and $158 Billion in Smart City 1 mobile in 2020 2 ,5 spend by 2025 1) IDC – “IDC Forecasts U.S. Mobile Worker Population to Surpass 105 Million by 2020” 2) IHS – “IoT to have 75 billion 'connected' devices by 2025” 3) Forrester Research – “The Forrester Wave™: Big Data Hadoop Solutions” 4) United Nations – “World Urbanization Prospectus” 5) IDC – IDC Forecasts Smart Cities Spending to Reach $158 Billion in 2022 6) IDC – Digital Transformation Worldwide Semiannual Digital Transformation Spending Guide © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 15 15

Large and Growing Addressable Market “CAVEMAN” MATH $4.8B $10.4B $25.9B + + 5 / 50 U.S. states 1 5 / 28 = $41+ Billion TAM Indian states 8 / 200 Countries Population Alerting IT and IoT Alerting Critical Event Management 250 / 1000 F1000 2 Risk Crisis Visual Safety Analytics Mass Community IoT Public IT Alerting Notification Engagement Intelligence Management Command Connection Warning 1.9 / 10 Center SaaS products From Single Product to Enterprise Suite per customer (1)Total Addressable Market is based on EVBG ASPs applied to 29,000+ named accounts, including (a) CEM target customers in G2000 and companies with greater than 1,000 employees; (b) IT & IoT alerting target customers as % of employees supporting IT; and (c) 180+ target Population Alerting countries priced according to population and GDP. TAM, which is based on management estimates, is inherently subject to uncertainties and actual events or circumstances may differ materially from management estimates reflected in this © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 16 16 presentation. (2)Rollout in progressLarge and Growing Addressable Market “CAVEMAN” MATH $4.8B $10.4B $25.9B + + 5 / 50 U.S. states 1 5 / 28 = $41+ Billion TAM Indian states 8 / 200 Countries Population Alerting IT and IoT Alerting Critical Event Management 250 / 1000 F1000 2 Risk Crisis Visual Safety Analytics Mass Community IoT Public IT Alerting Notification Engagement Intelligence Management Command Connection Warning 1.9 / 10 Center SaaS products From Single Product to Enterprise Suite per customer (1)Total Addressable Market is based on EVBG ASPs applied to 29,000+ named accounts, including (a) CEM target customers in G2000 and companies with greater than 1,000 employees; (b) IT & IoT alerting target customers as % of employees supporting IT; and (c) 180+ target Population Alerting countries priced according to population and GDP. TAM, which is based on management estimates, is inherently subject to uncertainties and actual events or circumstances may differ materially from management estimates reflected in this © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 16 16 presentation. (2)Rollout in progress

Everbridge Enterprise Client Base Extensive customer base growth across OF OF OF THE THE THE 8 10 7 10 9 10 multiple verticals largest investment largest global auto largest global 1 2 3 banks makers consulting firms Q4 2019 OF OF OF THE THE THE 8 10 7 195 47 50 countries busiest North 4 5,024 largest U.S. cities 5 American airports Q4 2011 867 OF OF OF 8 Number of customers THE THE THE 4 5 6 10 4 4 largest pharmaceutical largest high tech largest global 6 7 2 companies companies CPA firms (1) 2019 ADV ratings by investment banking revenue. (2) As of 2019, ranked by annual revenue (3) As of 2018, ranked by annual revenue (4) 2010 consensus by population (5) Federal Aviation Administration (6) Drug Channels Institute 2018, ranked by prescription revenue (7) Forbes “The Largest Technology Companies in 2019” © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 17 17 (8) As of December 31, 2011 and December 31, 2019.Everbridge Enterprise Client Base Extensive customer base growth across OF OF OF THE THE THE 8 10 7 10 9 10 multiple verticals largest investment largest global auto largest global 1 2 3 banks makers consulting firms Q4 2019 OF OF OF THE THE THE 8 10 7 195 47 50 countries busiest North 4 5,024 largest U.S. cities 5 American airports Q4 2011 867 OF OF OF 8 Number of customers THE THE THE 4 5 6 10 4 4 largest pharmaceutical largest high tech largest global 6 7 2 companies companies CPA firms (1) 2019 ADV ratings by investment banking revenue. (2) As of 2019, ranked by annual revenue (3) As of 2018, ranked by annual revenue (4) 2010 consensus by population (5) Federal Aviation Administration (6) Drug Channels Institute 2018, ranked by prescription revenue (7) Forbes “The Largest Technology Companies in 2019” © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 17 17 (8) As of December 31, 2011 and December 31, 2019.

Setting the Standard Marquee customers leveraging EVBG to drive and protect operations © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 18 18Setting the Standard Marquee customers leveraging EVBG to drive and protect operations © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 18 18

CEM “Category Creation Flywheel” Accelerating Generate Demand CEM solves mission- and Global Awareness critical problems that Generate matter to the Board and leverage Engage the EB Network C-Suite and C-suite of the Effects world’s largest companies and Penetrate governments Increase TAM via ASP adjacencies & geos © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 19 19CEM “Category Creation Flywheel” Accelerating Generate Demand CEM solves mission- and Global Awareness critical problems that Generate matter to the Board and leverage Engage the EB Network C-Suite and C-suite of the Effects world’s largest companies and Penetrate governments Increase TAM via ASP adjacencies & geos © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 19 19

Everbridge Network: Florida Platform Enables Ecosystem for Regional Resiliency 400+ Customers COUNTIES 65 of 67 CITIES 260 CORPORATIONS 50 GOVERNMENT 115 EDUCATION 7 HEALTH CARE 30 TRANSPORTATION 18 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 20 20Everbridge Network: Florida Platform Enables Ecosystem for Regional Resiliency 400+ Customers COUNTIES 65 of 67 CITIES 260 CORPORATIONS 50 GOVERNMENT 115 EDUCATION 7 HEALTH CARE 30 TRANSPORTATION 18 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 20 20

Country-wide Network Effects: Singapore Platform Enables Ecosystem for Regional Resiliency 30+ Customers FINANCIAL SERVICES 9 MANUFACTURING 4 HOPSPITALITY 2 GROWING TRACTION GOVERNMENT ACROSS 2 VERTICALS UTILITIES 2 HEALTH CARE 1 TELECOM 2 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 21 21Country-wide Network Effects: Singapore Platform Enables Ecosystem for Regional Resiliency 30+ Customers FINANCIAL SERVICES 9 MANUFACTURING 4 HOPSPITALITY 2 GROWING TRACTION GOVERNMENT ACROSS 2 VERTICALS UTILITIES 2 HEALTH CARE 1 TELECOM 2 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 21 21

Announcing the Next Generation Public Warning System CELL BROADCASTING LOCATION BASED ALERTING HYBRID PUBLIC WARNING PLATFORM 90%+ SPEED of MESSAGE PATENTED VERIFIABLE REACH DELIVERY IP HYBRID PUBLIC MULTI-LINGUAL WARNING CONGESTION FREE MESSAGING TWO-WAY UNIQUE ALERT ENGAGEMENT TONE © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 22 22Announcing the Next Generation Public Warning System CELL BROADCASTING LOCATION BASED ALERTING HYBRID PUBLIC WARNING PLATFORM 90%+ SPEED of MESSAGE PATENTED VERIFIABLE REACH DELIVERY IP HYBRID PUBLIC MULTI-LINGUAL WARNING CONGESTION FREE MESSAGING TWO-WAY UNIQUE ALERT ENGAGEMENT TONE © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 22 22

Announcing the Next Generation Public Warning System HYBRID PLATFORM HYBRID PUBLIC WARNING 90%+ SPEED of MESSAGE VERIFIABLE REACH DELIVERY SMART SEND Maximize Reach and Performance HYBRID PUBLIC MULTI-LINGUAL SMART RESPONSE WARNING CONGESTION FREE MESSAGING Directed Two-Way Comms SMART LOCATION Insight to Crowd TWO-WAY UNIQUE ALERT ENGAGEMENT TONE Movements © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 23 23Announcing the Next Generation Public Warning System HYBRID PLATFORM HYBRID PUBLIC WARNING 90%+ SPEED of MESSAGE VERIFIABLE REACH DELIVERY SMART SEND Maximize Reach and Performance HYBRID PUBLIC MULTI-LINGUAL SMART RESPONSE WARNING CONGESTION FREE MESSAGING Directed Two-Way Comms SMART LOCATION Insight to Crowd TWO-WAY UNIQUE ALERT ENGAGEMENT TONE Movements © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 23 23

Public Warning Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 24Public Warning Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 24

Imad Mouline – Chief Technology Officer + Leads Everbridge market strategy, product roadmap and innovation + CTO of Everbridge since 2011 + Co-founder and CTO of CloudFloor + CTO of Compuware’s Application Performance Management Solutions + CTO of Gomez + CTO of S1 Corporation + Director of Engineering at BroadVision and Interleaf, Inc + 5 U.S. Patents; MIT graduate © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 1 1 Imad Mouline – Chief Technology Officer + Leads Everbridge market strategy, product roadmap and innovation + CTO of Everbridge since 2011 + Co-founder and CTO of CloudFloor + CTO of Compuware’s Application Performance Management Solutions + CTO of Gomez + CTO of S1 Corporation + Director of Engineering at BroadVision and Interleaf, Inc + 5 U.S. Patents; MIT graduate © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 1 1

Everbridge Critical Event Management © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2 Everbridge Critical Event Management © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

A Simple Value Proposition People Assets GOOD BAD Operations CRITICAL THINGS THINGS EVENT Supply Chain Brand © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 3 3 A Simple Value Proposition People Assets GOOD BAD Operations CRITICAL THINGS THINGS EVENT Supply Chain Brand © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 3 3

Most Common Critical Events “From which of the following types of critical events has your company suffered in the past 24 months?” Natural disaster/extreme % % Executive protection threat 33 23 weather Theft of physical/ % % Brand/ reputational crises 28 23 intellectual property Pandemic % IT failure of a business- % % Supply chain disruption 98 COVID-19 25 22 critical system % % Cyberattack Terrorism or acts of terror 24 14% % Utility outage Active shooter 24 11 Base: 214 critical event management and operations executives in the US at enterprises with global operations Source: A commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Everbridge, September 2018 1. Dun & Bradstreet: Percent of F1000 companies with Tier 2 suppliers impacted by COVID-10 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4 Most Common Critical Events “From which of the following types of critical events has your company suffered in the past 24 months?” Natural disaster/extreme % % Executive protection threat 33 23 weather Theft of physical/ % % Brand/ reputational crises 28 23 intellectual property Pandemic % IT failure of a business- % % Supply chain disruption 98 COVID-19 25 22 critical system % % Cyberattack Terrorism or acts of terror 24 14% % Utility outage Active shooter 24 11 Base: 214 critical event management and operations executives in the US at enterprises with global operations Source: A commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting on behalf of Everbridge, September 2018 1. Dun & Bradstreet: Percent of F1000 companies with Tier 2 suppliers impacted by COVID-10 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4

Managing Critical Events: Why Is It So hard? Do we/ What’s What do we/ How did should we happening? should we do? we do? care? • Post-mortem report • Identify appropriate plan • Is it a reliable source? • Employees, Visitors, Contractors, Travelers • Activate response team • Generate RCA • What type of disruption? • Buildings, Assets, • Compliance • Notify impacted Suppliers, Partners stakeholders, employees • Where is it? • Performance • Impacted Customers, assessment • Keep execs informed • When did it happen? Brand • Identify improvements • How severe? • Response teams, LoB The more time, the greater the impact to people, assets and operations © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5 Managing Critical Events: Why Is It So hard? Do we/ What’s What do we/ How did should we happening? should we do? we do? care? • Post-mortem report • Identify appropriate plan • Is it a reliable source? • Employees, Visitors, Contractors, Travelers • Activate response team • Generate RCA • What type of disruption? • Buildings, Assets, • Compliance • Notify impacted Suppliers, Partners stakeholders, employees • Where is it? • Performance • Impacted Customers, assessment • Keep execs informed • When did it happen? Brand • Identify improvements • How severe? • Response teams, LoB The more time, the greater the impact to people, assets and operations © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5

What Managing Critical Events Really Means? 1 2 3 4 ASSESS LOCATE ACT ANALYZE Context and Identify Stakeholders Manage Response Performance Severity and Assets Inform, Notify, Rally, Report, Comply, Know What Is Identify Who Is Collaborate, Learn, Improve. Happening or May Impacted, Needs to Mitigate, Fix, Happen. Know and Can Help. Recover. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 6 What Managing Critical Events Really Means? 1 2 3 4 ASSESS LOCATE ACT ANALYZE Context and Identify Stakeholders Manage Response Performance Severity and Assets Inform, Notify, Rally, Report, Comply, Know What Is Identify Who Is Collaborate, Learn, Improve. Happening or May Impacted, Needs to Mitigate, Fix, Happen. Know and Can Help. Recover. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 6

What Managing Critical Events Really Means? 1 ASSESS Context and Streamline critical Severity event response and accelerate resolution 4 ANALYZE Performance © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7 What Managing Critical Events Really Means? 1 ASSESS Context and Streamline critical Severity event response and accelerate resolution 4 ANALYZE Performance © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7

Everbridge CEM is always on. © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 8 8 Everbridge CEM is always on. © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 8 8

Cross Domain Use Cases Business Life Supply Chain IT Services Emergency Continuity Safety Risk Disruptions Communications © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 9 Cross Domain Use Cases Business Life Supply Chain IT Services Emergency Continuity Safety Risk Disruptions Communications © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 9

Critical Event Management Physical Security Pandemic Physical Pandemic Security Cyber Severe Cyber Attack Severe Weather Attack Weather Critical Events & Major Incidents Supply Critical Events Supply Chain & Major Chain Brand Disruption Incidents Disruption Crisis Brand Crisis IT System Mitigated Failure Manmade Manmade & Resolved Disaster Disaster IT System Any Other According to Any Other Failure Major Plan! Major Issue Issue Utility Utility Disruption Disruption © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 10 Critical Event Management Physical Security Pandemic Physical Pandemic Security Cyber Severe Cyber Attack Severe Weather Attack Weather Critical Events & Major Incidents Supply Critical Events Supply Chain & Major Chain Brand Disruption Incidents Disruption Crisis Brand Crisis IT System Mitigated Failure Manmade Manmade & Resolved Disaster Disaster IT System Any Other According to Any Other Failure Major Plan! Major Issue Issue Utility Utility Disruption Disruption © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 10

Expanding CEM Broader Physical Security Pandemic Severe Cyber Weather Attack Supply Critical Events Chain & Major Brand Disruption Incidents Crisis Public Warning Manmade Disaster IT System Any Other Failure Major Issue Utility Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 11 11 Expanding CEM Broader Physical Security Pandemic Severe Cyber Weather Attack Supply Critical Events Chain & Major Brand Disruption Incidents Crisis Public Warning Manmade Disaster IT System Any Other Failure Major Issue Utility Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 11 11

Optimized Outreach “For the delivery of public warning, there appears to be no single solution that fits all the requirements for the timely notification of an emergency incident or situation. Therefore, a Public Warning System (PWS) ought to be a blend of the best attributes of the existing technologies, adapted to the particular demands of the country or territory in question.” European Emergency Number Authority “PUBLIC WARNING SYSTEMS Update” 30 September 2019 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 12 12 Optimized Outreach “For the delivery of public warning, there appears to be no single solution that fits all the requirements for the timely notification of an emergency incident or situation. Therefore, a Public Warning System (PWS) ought to be a blend of the best attributes of the existing technologies, adapted to the particular demands of the country or territory in question.” European Emergency Number Authority “PUBLIC WARNING SYSTEMS Update” 30 September 2019 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 12 12

Should You Be Alerted? Mobile Location Where you are NOW Static Location Where you LIVE Expected Location A Where you go HABITUALLY A. Children’s school B. Parents Home B © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 13 13 Should You Be Alerted? Mobile Location Where you are NOW Static Location Where you LIVE Expected Location A Where you go HABITUALLY A. Children’s school B. Parents Home B © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 13 13

Follow-Up (1) An evacuation is ordered… The evacuation is lifted… Whom should you alert? © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 14 14 Follow-Up (1) An evacuation is ordered… The evacuation is lifted… Whom should you alert? © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 14 14

Follow-Up (2) An evacuation is ordered… The evacuation is lifted… Whom should you alert? © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 15 15 Follow-Up (2) An evacuation is ordered… The evacuation is lifted… Whom should you alert? © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 15 15

Post Evacuation Search and Rescue An evacuation is ordered… Who’s left behind? © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 16 16 Post Evacuation Search and Rescue An evacuation is ordered… Who’s left behind? © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 16 16

18 Years of Experience and Expertise Statewide 3,700+ Active Public Safety Clients in 19 Countries + 65 states/Provinces/Territories + 60 active at some level in the government 3,600+ Active Public Alerting Systems Countrywide 460+ Hybrid Cell Broadcast | WEA PWS Deployments 3.5 Billion Messages sent in 2019 550+ Million + 11 active at some level in the government People reached © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 17 18 Years of Experience and Expertise Statewide 3,700+ Active Public Safety Clients in 19 Countries + 65 states/Provinces/Territories + 60 active at some level in the government 3,600+ Active Public Alerting Systems Countrywide 460+ Hybrid Cell Broadcast | WEA PWS Deployments 3.5 Billion Messages sent in 2019 550+ Million + 11 active at some level in the government People reached © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 17

Communicate across all phases of the event RESPOND ALERT to groups (residents, tourists, the broadest number responders, etc.) in their local of people as fast as language with two-way possible communications PLAN RECOVER for the most likely by precisely targeting incidents; people with special encourage residents skills; those who can to prepare and assist and direct publicize practice follow-up activities drills I N C I D E N T L I F E C Y C L E © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 18 18 Communicate across all phases of the event RESPOND ALERT to groups (residents, tourists, the broadest number responders, etc.) in their local of people as fast as language with two-way possible communications PLAN RECOVER for the most likely by precisely targeting incidents; people with special encourage residents skills; those who can to prepare and assist and direct publicize practice follow-up activities drills I N C I D E N T L I F E C Y C L E © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 18 18

Communicate with all stakeholders #2 Communicate with all stakeholders Automatically reach: • Who can help • Who is impacted • Who needs to know Skills Needs Schedules On-duty and on-call, rotations, escalations, etc. Public Safety; Police; Fire; Residents; Visitors; Functional Needs Fire Service; Police; First Ambulance; Leadership Residents; Students and Elderly Responder © © E Ev ve es r rb b; r ridg idg Search and Re e e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet iet sa ac r ry yue .. 19 19 Communicate with all stakeholders #2 Communicate with all stakeholders Automatically reach: • Who can help • Who is impacted • Who needs to know Skills Needs Schedules On-duty and on-call, rotations, escalations, etc. Public Safety; Police; Fire; Residents; Visitors; Functional Needs Fire Service; Police; First Ambulance; Leadership Residents; Students and Elderly Responder © © E Ev ve es r rb b; r ridg idg Search and Re e e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet iet sa ac r ry yue .. 19 19

Leverage location intelligence STATIC LOCATION Where do people live and work most of the time. LAST KNOWN LOCATION Where are people now. Historic ‘snapshots’ of where people were 6 hours ago. EXPECTED LOCATION Where do people regularly spend time outside their home such as visiting family or community activities today. © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 20 20 Leverage location intelligence STATIC LOCATION Where do people live and work most of the time. LAST KNOWN LOCATION Where are people now. Historic ‘snapshots’ of where people were 6 hours ago. EXPECTED LOCATION Where do people regularly spend time outside their home such as visiting family or community activities today. © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 20 20

Maximize the Effectiveness of Delivery Channels CELL BROADCASTING LOCATION BASED ALERTING 90%+ SPEED of VERIFIABLE MESSAGE REACH DELIVERY HYBRID WARNING MULTI-LINGUAL CONGESTION PLUS MESSAGING FREE TWO-WAY UNIQUE ENGAGEMENT ALERT TONE © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 21 Maximize the Effectiveness of Delivery Channels CELL BROADCASTING LOCATION BASED ALERTING 90%+ SPEED of VERIFIABLE MESSAGE REACH DELIVERY HYBRID WARNING MULTI-LINGUAL CONGESTION PLUS MESSAGING FREE TWO-WAY UNIQUE ENGAGEMENT ALERT TONE © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 21

Maximize the Effectiveness of Delivery Channels CELL BROADCASTING LOCATION BASED ALERTING HYBRID PUBLIC WARNING 90%+ SPEED of VERIFIABLE MESSAGE SMART SEND REACH DELIVERY Maximize Reach and Performance HYBRID SMART RESPONSE WARNING MULTI-LINGUAL CONGESTION Directed Two-Way Comms PLUS MESSAGING FREE SMART LOCATION Insight to Crowd Movements TWO-WAY UNIQUE ENGAGEMENT ALERT TONE © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 22 Maximize the Effectiveness of Delivery Channels CELL BROADCASTING LOCATION BASED ALERTING HYBRID PUBLIC WARNING 90%+ SPEED of VERIFIABLE MESSAGE SMART SEND REACH DELIVERY Maximize Reach and Performance HYBRID SMART RESPONSE WARNING MULTI-LINGUAL CONGESTION Directed Two-Way Comms PLUS MESSAGING FREE SMART LOCATION Insight to Crowd Movements TWO-WAY UNIQUE ENGAGEMENT ALERT TONE © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 22

Communicate with the right people at the right time on the right channel EXPECTED STATIC LAST KNOWN Location Data Stakeholder Situation Phase RESIDENT NATIONAL OPT-INS CONNECTION REGISTRIES Contact Data CELL VOICE EMAIL TEXT BROADCAST Channel EVERBRIDGE PUBLIC WARNING PLATFORM © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 23 23 Communicate with the right people at the right time on the right channel EXPECTED STATIC LAST KNOWN Location Data Stakeholder Situation Phase RESIDENT NATIONAL OPT-INS CONNECTION REGISTRIES Contact Data CELL VOICE EMAIL TEXT BROADCAST Channel EVERBRIDGE PUBLIC WARNING PLATFORM © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 23 23

CEM Today Natural Disaster Physical Security Cyber Attack Severe Weather Critical Events & Major Incidents Supply Chain Disruption Brand Crisis IT System Mitigated Failure Manmade & Resolved Disaster According to Any Other Plan! Major Issue Utility Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 24 24 CEM Today Natural Disaster Physical Security Cyber Attack Severe Weather Critical Events & Major Incidents Supply Chain Disruption Brand Crisis IT System Mitigated Failure Manmade & Resolved Disaster According to Any Other Plan! Major Issue Utility Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 24 24

Expanding CEM Deeper Physical Security Natural Disaster Severe Cyber Weather Attack Supply Critical Events Chain IoT & Major Brand Disruption Incidents Crisis Manmade Disaster IT System Any Other Failure Major Issue Utility Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 25 25 Expanding CEM Deeper Physical Security Natural Disaster Severe Cyber Weather Attack Supply Critical Events Chain IoT & Major Brand Disruption Incidents Crisis Manmade Disaster IT System Any Other Failure Major Issue Utility Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 25 25

Broadening the Scope of Coverage State/ Neighbor- Region Country County City Block Building Floor Room Province hood Natural Disaster Traffic Issues Fire Alarm Inclement Weather Hazmat Incident Political Turmoil Civil Unrest Active Assailant Transportation Disruption Intruder Alert Utilities Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 26 26 Broadening the Scope of Coverage State/ Neighbor- Region Country County City Block Building Floor Room Province hood Natural Disaster Traffic Issues Fire Alarm Inclement Weather Hazmat Incident Political Turmoil Civil Unrest Active Assailant Transportation Disruption Intruder Alert Utilities Disruption © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 26 26

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 27 27 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 27 27

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 28 28 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 28 28

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 29 29 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 29 29

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 30 30 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 30 30

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 31 31 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 31 31

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 32 32 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 32 32

© © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 33 33 © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 33 33

COVID-19 Shield Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 34 COVID-19 Shield Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 34

Claudia Dent – SVP Product Marketing + Over 20 years of experience in the technology industry + Executive positions in product management, marketing, business development + Background with high-growth companies from start-ups to large global enterprises including: ▪ IBM/ Rational Software ▪ Interleaf ▪ Ounce Labs ▪ Compuware/ Dynatrace & Gomez © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 1 1 Claudia Dent – SVP Product Marketing + Over 20 years of experience in the technology industry + Executive positions in product management, marketing, business development + Background with high-growth companies from start-ups to large global enterprises including: ▪ IBM/ Rational Software ▪ Interleaf ▪ Ounce Labs ▪ Compuware/ Dynatrace & Gomez © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 1 1

COVID-19 Challenges Protecting the safety of your 1 employees Maintaining your operations 2 Reducing costs and liability 3 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2 COVID-19 Challenges Protecting the safety of your 1 employees Maintaining your operations 2 Reducing costs and liability 3 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

Everbridge COVID-19 Shield: Fully Turnkey Out-of- § Risk Intelligence for 140+ incident types the-Box § Specialized COVID-19 intelligence & reports § COVID-19 Communication templates § COVID-19 Crisis Management templates Rapid Deployment § Users with appropriate Role-Based Access Controls § Organization contacts including how to reach them, office & In Hours home locations, department and other attributes § Buildings & Assets with associated geo-location § Key groups for response activation Customers up and running less than 48 hours! COVID-19 Data, Templates, Contacts & Assets © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 3 3 Everbridge COVID-19 Shield: Fully Turnkey Out-of- § Risk Intelligence for 140+ incident types the-Box § Specialized COVID-19 intelligence & reports § COVID-19 Communication templates § COVID-19 Crisis Management templates Rapid Deployment § Users with appropriate Role-Based Access Controls § Organization contacts including how to reach them, office & In Hours home locations, department and other attributes § Buildings & Assets with associated geo-location § Key groups for response activation Customers up and running less than 48 hours! COVID-19 Data, Templates, Contacts & Assets © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 3 3

Everbridge COVID-19 Shield solutions Protect Your Operations Know Your Risks Protect Your People & Your People • Receive COVID-19 Alerts correlated to • Know who is impacted: at the office, • Automatically correlate COVID-19 your assets working remote or traveling Alerts to operational assets • Receive COVID-19 Situation Reports by • Manage wellness checks • Manage Remote worker programs e-mail • Know who is at risk from past travel • Manage Supply Chain Disruptions • Understand related risks & intelligence • Manage travel bans • Track and audit disruption procedures • Keep people away from unsafe areas with task lists and collaboration a Customers up and running less than 48 hours! COVID-19 Data, Templates, Contacts & Assets © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 4 4 Everbridge COVID-19 Shield solutions Protect Your Operations Know Your Risks Protect Your People & Your People • Receive COVID-19 Alerts correlated to • Know who is impacted: at the office, • Automatically correlate COVID-19 your assets working remote or traveling Alerts to operational assets • Receive COVID-19 Situation Reports by • Manage wellness checks • Manage Remote worker programs e-mail • Know who is at risk from past travel • Manage Supply Chain Disruptions • Understand related risks & intelligence • Manage travel bans • Track and audit disruption procedures • Keep people away from unsafe areas with task lists and collaboration a Customers up and running less than 48 hours! COVID-19 Data, Templates, Contacts & Assets © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 4 4

Everbridge: Common Operating Environment CORRELATION ORCHESTRATION CURATED THREAT LOCATION & ASSET EVERBRIDGE YOUR IMPACTS INTELLIGENCE VIA NETWORK INTELLIGENCE Private 22,000+ Healthcare HAZMAT HURRICANE RISK SOURCES People: Office, Home, Travel Itineraries Public TORNADO WILDFIRES SYSTEM FLOOD EARTHQUAKE Regional WARNING Buildings & Facilities 1000s of Everbridge customers Your Customer Locations Sharing from public & private groups SUPPLY IT OUTAGE FIRE CYBER TERROR CHAIN GLOBAL CONTACT & REPORTING & SELF SERVICE LOCATION MOBILE SECURITY & SCALABILITY & COMMS & ASSET MGMT ANALYTICS ADMIN SERVICES SERVICES DATA PRIVACY RELIABILITY COLLABORATION EVERBRIDGE PLATFORM © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 5 5 Everbridge: Common Operating Environment CORRELATION ORCHESTRATION CURATED THREAT LOCATION & ASSET EVERBRIDGE YOUR IMPACTS INTELLIGENCE VIA NETWORK INTELLIGENCE Private 22,000+ Healthcare HAZMAT HURRICANE RISK SOURCES People: Office, Home, Travel Itineraries Public TORNADO WILDFIRES SYSTEM FLOOD EARTHQUAKE Regional WARNING Buildings & Facilities 1000s of Everbridge customers Your Customer Locations Sharing from public & private groups SUPPLY IT OUTAGE FIRE CYBER TERROR CHAIN GLOBAL CONTACT & REPORTING & SELF SERVICE LOCATION MOBILE SECURITY & SCALABILITY & COMMS & ASSET MGMT ANALYTICS ADMIN SERVICES SERVICES DATA PRIVACY RELIABILITY COLLABORATION EVERBRIDGE PLATFORM © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 5 5

Everbridge COVID-19 Shield Common Operating Environment In the Command Center…. … Or Virtual “on the go” © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 6 6 Everbridge COVID-19 Shield Common Operating Environment In the Command Center…. … Or Virtual “on the go” © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 6 6

Know Your Risks © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7 Know Your Risks © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7

Automatically 11 correlate Alerts to your impacted people, assets & supply chain Up to date risk intelligence on Coronavirus, including case statistics, travel advisories, closures and supply chain impacts. Understand additional risk events that may impact your response to Coronavirus © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. Automatically 11 correlate Alerts to your impacted people, assets & supply chain Up to date risk intelligence on Coronavirus, including case statistics, travel advisories, closures and supply chain impacts. Understand additional risk events that may impact your response to Coronavirus © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary.

Everbridge Risk Intelligence • Redundant Monitoring Centers in VA & CA • Automated curation of risk intelligence data + Verified local sources in 175+ countries + Artificial Intelligence analysis + Real-time source translation capabilities in 103 languages • Analysts for validation and situation reporting + 24/7/365 50+ person analyst team ▪ 60% with advanced degrees ▪ Proficiency/fluency in 15 languages: Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Farsi, French, German, Hindi/Urdu, Italian, Korean, Japanese, Mandarin, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, and Russian © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 9 9 Everbridge Risk Intelligence • Redundant Monitoring Centers in VA & CA • Automated curation of risk intelligence data + Verified local sources in 175+ countries + Artificial Intelligence analysis + Real-time source translation capabilities in 103 languages • Analysts for validation and situation reporting + 24/7/365 50+ person analyst team ▪ 60% with advanced degrees ▪ Proficiency/fluency in 15 languages: Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Farsi, French, German, Hindi/Urdu, Italian, Korean, Japanese, Mandarin, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, and Russian © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 9 9

COVID-19 Intelligence Support: Awareness & Insights COVID-19 “Real Time” Impacts • Airport Closure • Border Closure • Port Closure • Production Stoppage • Public Health Advisory • Public Transportation Disruptions • Roadway Closure • State of Emergency • Travel Advisory Up to date risk intelligence on Coronavirus, including case statistics, travel advisories, closures and supply chain impacts. © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 10 10 COVID-19 Intelligence Support: Awareness & Insights COVID-19 “Real Time” Impacts • Airport Closure • Border Closure • Port Closure • Production Stoppage • Public Health Advisory • Public Transportation Disruptions • Roadway Closure • State of Emergency • Travel Advisory Up to date risk intelligence on Coronavirus, including case statistics, travel advisories, closures and supply chain impacts. © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 10 10

COVID-19 Situation Reports • Detailed analysis • Global case trends • Supply Chain assessments © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 11 11 COVID-19 Situation Reports • Detailed analysis • Global case trends • Supply Chain assessments © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 11 11

Everbridge Network Stakeholders Notifications can be automatically sent to Everbridge Network appropriate Private or Public Groups stakeholders Based on Rules and Thresholds ✓ ✓ ✓ © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 12 12 Everbridge Network Stakeholders Notifications can be automatically sent to Everbridge Network appropriate Private or Public Groups stakeholders Based on Rules and Thresholds ✓ ✓ ✓ © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 12 12

Protect Your People © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 13 Protect Your People © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 13

Automatically correlate alerts to your people including office workers, Manage your remote workers and travelers Response Plan 127 Automate all your communications to impacted people with out-of-the- box templates including advisories, travel bans and work at home directives 555-123-4567 Therese@acme.com REGAL Boston Hotel 71 Moody Road, Boston, MA 02116, USA Mon Mar 19 Mon Mar 20 Easily access travel itineraries to provide assistance to travelers © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 14 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. Automatically correlate alerts to your people including office workers, Manage your remote workers and travelers Response Plan 127 Automate all your communications to impacted people with out-of-the- box templates including advisories, travel bans and work at home directives 555-123-4567 Therese@acme.com REGAL Boston Hotel 71 Moody Road, Boston, MA 02116, USA Mon Mar 19 Mon Mar 20 Easily access travel itineraries to provide assistance to travelers © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 14 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary.

Protect your employees: Respond to changing conditions Launch Communications Out of the Box Templates: 33 Million • COVID-19 Leadership Update COVID-19 • Senior Leadership Conference messages sent in Bridge Activation 1 week • Employee Wellness Advisory • Work from Home Advisory • Office Closure Notice © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 15 Protect your employees: Respond to changing conditions Launch Communications Out of the Box Templates: 33 Million • COVID-19 Leadership Update COVID-19 • Senior Leadership Conference messages sent in Bridge Activation 1 week • Employee Wellness Advisory • Work from Home Advisory • Office Closure Notice © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 15

Incident Zones: Keep your people out of dangerous areas Establish an Incident Zone to warn your employees they are entering a COVID-19 Containment Area © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 16 Incident Zones: Keep your people out of dangerous areas Establish an Incident Zone to warn your employees they are entering a COVID-19 Containment Area © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 16

Conduct regular wellness checks I am not in the Boston Area “There is a I am working from home health risk in your area !” I may have been exposed! Wellness Check AUTOMATICALLY SEND THE MESSAGE EVALUATE RESPONSES PRESCRIBE ACTION AS NEEDED © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 17 Conduct regular wellness checks I am not in the Boston Area “There is a I am working from home health risk in your area !” I may have been exposed! Wellness Check AUTOMATICALLY SEND THE MESSAGE EVALUATE RESPONSES PRESCRIBE ACTION AS NEEDED © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 17

Protect your travelers Automatically correlates travelers with risk events 11 Hotel Lunetta Piazza del Paradiso, 68, 00186 Roma RM, Italy Mon Mar 19 Tues Mar 20 Integrated with travel itinerary systems LOSTROSCIO, Therese © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 18 Protect your travelers Automatically correlates travelers with risk events 11 Hotel Lunetta Piazza del Paradiso, 68, 00186 Roma RM, Italy Mon Mar 19 Tues Mar 20 Integrated with travel itinerary systems LOSTROSCIO, Therese © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 18

Protect your travelers • Who are in a location NOW Know where and how your • Who were in a location in the PAST travelers have been impacted • Who are expected to be in a location in the FUTURE Send notifications to travelers who were expected in a location in the PAST where an outbreak occurred Send notifications to travelers who are expected in a location in the FUTURE © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 19 Protect your travelers • Who are in a location NOW Know where and how your • Who were in a location in the PAST travelers have been impacted • Who are expected to be in a location in the FUTURE Send notifications to travelers who were expected in a location in the PAST where an outbreak occurred Send notifications to travelers who are expected in a location in the FUTURE © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 19

Protect your people wherever they are…. Everbridge Mobile Application COVID-19 Employee Information Handbook Emergency Check-in Call © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 20 Protect your people wherever they are…. Everbridge Mobile Application COVID-19 Employee Information Handbook Emergency Check-in Call © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 20

Healthcare: Protect your patients Screening Waypoints Zone Based Notifications COVID-19 Alerts © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 21 Healthcare: Protect your patients Screening Waypoints Zone Based Notifications COVID-19 Alerts © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 21

Protect Your Operations © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 22 Protect Your Operations © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 22

Initiate your standard operating procedures to quickly resolve impacted assets 6 Track progress of task lists from your team Automatically correlate alerts to your assets including your facilities, and your supply chain impacts Get real time status on tasks that need immediate attention © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 23 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. Initiate your standard operating procedures to quickly resolve impacted assets 6 Track progress of task lists from your team Automatically correlate alerts to your assets including your facilities, and your supply chain impacts Get real time status on tasks that need immediate attention © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 23 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary.

Protect your operations: Manage “Work from Home” When an outbreak occurs manage “Work from Home” with collaborative check lists and automated communications © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 24 Protect your operations: Manage “Work from Home” When an outbreak occurs manage “Work from Home” with collaborative check lists and automated communications © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 24

Protect your Supply Chain: Suppliers, Routes and Stops Understand impacts to shipping lanes and ports © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 25 Protect your Supply Chain: Suppliers, Routes and Stops Understand impacts to shipping lanes and ports © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 25

Protect your Supply Chain: Manage Disruption Plan Manage Interactive Task Lists © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 26 Protect your Supply Chain: Manage Disruption Plan Manage Interactive Task Lists © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 26

Reduce liability: Manage and audit all responses Full audit trail of responses, send follow on notifications and further updates ensuring people are safe Employee Wellness Check Reduce liability with audit trails and reporting © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 27 Reduce liability: Manage and audit all responses Full audit trail of responses, send follow on notifications and further updates ensuring people are safe Employee Wellness Check Reduce liability with audit trails and reporting © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 27

Reduce liability: Automated audit trails and reporting Track confirmations for Full audit logs of all response Automated Situation and compliance purposes activities: what, when, who After-Action Reports © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 28 Reduce liability: Automated audit trails and reporting Track confirmations for Full audit logs of all response Automated Situation and compliance purposes activities: what, when, who After-Action Reports © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 28

Protect your operations: Accelerate resolution Real Time Updates Protect your employees Resolve operations disruptions faster Minimize shortages & business impacts © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 29 Protect your operations: Accelerate resolution Real Time Updates Protect your employees Resolve operations disruptions faster Minimize shortages & business impacts © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 29

Regardless of the event, Everbridge CEM is always ON Natural Disaster Physical Security Cyber Attack Severe Weather Critical Events & Major Incidents Supply Chain Disruption Brand Crisis IT System Mitigated Failure Manmade & Resolved Disaster According to Utility Disruption Plan! Disease Outbrea k © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 30 30 Regardless of the event, Everbridge CEM is always ON Natural Disaster Physical Security Cyber Attack Severe Weather Critical Events & Major Incidents Supply Chain Disruption Brand Crisis IT System Mitigated Failure Manmade & Resolved Disaster According to Utility Disruption Plan! Disease Outbrea k © © E Ev ve er rb br ridg idge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffide iden nttial ial & & P Pr ro op pr riet ieta ar ry y.. 30 30

Ajay Nigam – SVP Chief Product Officer + Leads Everbridge product management + More than two decades of experience building product management organizations + GM Cloud Security, Symantec + SVP Products, BrightPoint Security (acquired by ServiceNOW) + An expert in security, identity protection, privacy, mobile commerce and payments, and cloud services strategies + Strategic advisor to several security startup companies in the San Francisco Bay area © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Ajay Nigam – SVP Chief Product Officer + Leads Everbridge product management + More than two decades of experience building product management organizations + GM Cloud Security, Symantec + SVP Products, BrightPoint Security (acquired by ServiceNOW) + An expert in security, identity protection, privacy, mobile commerce and payments, and cloud services strategies + Strategic advisor to several security startup companies in the San Francisco Bay area © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

Everbridge CEM Platform Today Connected Comprehensive End-To-End © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 2 2Everbridge CEM Platform Today Connected Comprehensive End-To-End © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 2 2

Partner Everbridge Ecosystem Network © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3Partner Everbridge Ecosystem Network © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3

Partner Ecosystem © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4Partner Ecosystem © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4

200+ Out-of-the-Box Integrations CYBER OPERATIONS. IT OPERATIONS. ENTERPRISE. TRAVEL RISK. PHYSICAL ACCESS CONTROL. SERVICES. MANAGEMENT. INFRA OPERATIONS. SUPPLY CHAIN. VISITOR MANAGEMENT. Assess Locate BUSINESS CONTINUITY MANAGEMENT. WEATHER SERVICES. RISK INTELLIGENCE. Assess Act COLLABORATION / COMMUNICATIONS. CONTEXTUAL FEEDS. SHOOTER DETECTION SYSTEMS. CRISIS/INCIDENT. PUBLIC SAFETY. DESKTOP ALERTING. MANAGEMENT. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5200+ Out-of-the-Box Integrations CYBER OPERATIONS. IT OPERATIONS. ENTERPRISE. TRAVEL RISK. PHYSICAL ACCESS CONTROL. SERVICES. MANAGEMENT. INFRA OPERATIONS. SUPPLY CHAIN. VISITOR MANAGEMENT. Assess Locate BUSINESS CONTINUITY MANAGEMENT. WEATHER SERVICES. RISK INTELLIGENCE. Assess Act COLLABORATION / COMMUNICATIONS. CONTEXTUAL FEEDS. SHOOTER DETECTION SYSTEMS. CRISIS/INCIDENT. PUBLIC SAFETY. DESKTOP ALERTING. MANAGEMENT. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5

Everbridge Network © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 6Everbridge Network © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 6

Situational Awareness and Risk Intelligence 1 ASSESS Critical Events & Context and Severity Major Incidents 22,000+ SOURCES OF DATA + Automation + Human Analyst + Data Curation + Categorization Contextual EVERBRIDGE + ML/ AI + De-duplication NETWORK + Correlation Enhancements + Translation EVERBRIDGE RISK ALERT •Sources•Description •Category•Location •Severity •Image •Title•Video © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 7 7Situational Awareness and Risk Intelligence 1 ASSESS Critical Events & Context and Severity Major Incidents 22,000+ SOURCES OF DATA + Automation + Human Analyst + Data Curation + Categorization Contextual EVERBRIDGE + ML/ AI + De-duplication NETWORK + Correlation Enhancements + Translation EVERBRIDGE RISK ALERT •Sources•Description •Category•Location •Severity •Image •Title•Video © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 7 7

Everbridge Platform Powering The Network Cross-org collaboration and sharing for COVID19 Everbridge Risk Intel Control, Amplify and Share & Collaborate via Disseminate the “right” Private Networks of + information Trusted Members Custom Feeds Everbridge Network & RIMC 3,600 Public 1,000’s Corporate Safety Agencies Security Org. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8Everbridge Platform Powering The Network Cross-org collaboration and sharing for COVID19 Everbridge Risk Intel Control, Amplify and Share & Collaborate via Disseminate the “right” Private Networks of + information Trusted Members Custom Feeds Everbridge Network & RIMC 3,600 Public 1,000’s Corporate Safety Agencies Security Org. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8

Everbridge Platform Powering The Network Everbridge Customers Publish Notifications to Public and/or Private Groups Stakeholders Notifications can be automatically sent to appropriate stakeholders based on ✓ Rules and Thresholds Everbridge Network Notifications or Incidents Private or Public Groups © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 9Everbridge Platform Powering The Network Everbridge Customers Publish Notifications to Public and/or Private Groups Stakeholders Notifications can be automatically sent to appropriate stakeholders based on ✓ Rules and Thresholds Everbridge Network Notifications or Incidents Private or Public Groups © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 9

Jim Totton – EVP Chief Operations Officer + 40+ years business & technology executive leadership + Former VP & GM for Red Hat’s $1B+ Platform Business Unit + GM of Marketing at Microsoft OEM division leading product management and business development for $20B+ OEM channel + Vice President of Software for Product Group at Dell Technologies + 23-year veteran of Digital Equipment Corporation © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Jim Totton – EVP Chief Operations Officer + 40+ years business & technology executive leadership + Former VP & GM for Red Hat’s $1B+ Platform Business Unit + GM of Marketing at Microsoft OEM division leading product management and business development for $20B+ OEM channel + Vice President of Software for Product Group at Dell Technologies + 23-year veteran of Digital Equipment Corporation © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

Everbridge Suite Platform Philosophy MULTI-TENANT SAAS EXTREME SELF-SERVICE CREATE A STRATEGIC (NO CUSTOMIZATION) PLATFORM, NOT STAND ALONE PRODUCTS DESIGN FOR RELIABILITY DESIGN FOR SCALABILITY DESIGN FOR DATA PRIVACY & SECURITY © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2Everbridge Suite Platform Philosophy MULTI-TENANT SAAS EXTREME SELF-SERVICE CREATE A STRATEGIC (NO CUSTOMIZATION) PLATFORM, NOT STAND ALONE PRODUCTS DESIGN FOR RELIABILITY DESIGN FOR SCALABILITY DESIGN FOR DATA PRIVACY & SECURITY © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

Everbridge’s Key Competitive Strengths ONE FOUR Unified and Robust Security, Comprehensive, Industry Certification Enterprise-Scale and Compliance Platform FIVE TWO Globally Local Out-of-the-Box, No Developers Needed SIX THREE Next-Generation, Large, Dynamic and Open Architecture Rich Communications Data Asset © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3Everbridge’s Key Competitive Strengths ONE FOUR Unified and Robust Security, Comprehensive, Industry Certification Enterprise-Scale and Compliance Platform FIVE TWO Globally Local Out-of-the-Box, No Developers Needed SIX THREE Next-Generation, Large, Dynamic and Open Architecture Rich Communications Data Asset © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3

Everbridge Platform: High Availability, Scale, Redundancy & Secure Transactional Availability / “First Responder Grade” SMS HIGH AVAILABILITY REDUNDANCY ACROSS REDUNDANT MULTIPLE LIVE LEADING SECURITY MAJOR MODALITIES & COMPLIANCE AND SCALABILITY NOC’S SUPPORT TEAMS Multiple SMS and Multiple certifications Global Coverage: Resilient Two geographically Global live support rd voice providers confirmed by accredited 3 architecture, flexible distributed NOC’s team with 24x7x365 optimized for party auditors capacity, and full stack staffed 24x7x365 tier 1 and tier 2 staffing local delivery redundancy © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4Everbridge Platform: High Availability, Scale, Redundancy & Secure Transactional Availability / “First Responder Grade” SMS HIGH AVAILABILITY REDUNDANCY ACROSS REDUNDANT MULTIPLE LIVE LEADING SECURITY MAJOR MODALITIES & COMPLIANCE AND SCALABILITY NOC’S SUPPORT TEAMS Multiple SMS and Multiple certifications Global Coverage: Resilient Two geographically Global live support rd voice providers confirmed by accredited 3 architecture, flexible distributed NOC’s team with 24x7x365 optimized for party auditors capacity, and full stack staffed 24x7x365 tier 1 and tier 2 staffing local delivery redundancy © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4

Global Operations & Support Centers: Bangalore, London, Boston and Los Angeles Global Operations Centers Proactive Platform Availability & Performance Management 24x7x365 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5Global Operations & Support Centers: Bangalore, London, Boston and Los Angeles Global Operations Centers Proactive Platform Availability & Performance Management 24x7x365 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5

Infrastructure Matters Everbridge Traditional Infrastructure Next Gen Critical Events Platform • Regional data • Vulnerable when exposed • Infrastructure as Code • Geographic distribution for privacy centers to a major regional event deployment and regulatory needs or multiple simultaneous • Fixed capacity with • ‘Full stack’ scaling across • On-demand Capacity incidents ‘passive’ disaster geographies and for recovery backup • Limited delivery simultaneous major events optimization © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6Infrastructure Matters Everbridge Traditional Infrastructure Next Gen Critical Events Platform • Regional data • Vulnerable when exposed • Infrastructure as Code • Geographic distribution for privacy centers to a major regional event deployment and regulatory needs or multiple simultaneous • Fixed capacity with • ‘Full stack’ scaling across • On-demand Capacity incidents ‘passive’ disaster geographies and for recovery backup • Limited delivery simultaneous major events optimization © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6

Everbridge Platform: High Availability, Scale, Redundancy & Secure Transactional Availability / “First Responder Grade” SMS % 3.1+ 3.5 99.99 150+ Transactional MILLION BILLION Worldwide HIGH AVAILABILITY REDUNDANCY ACROSS REDUNDANT MULTIPLE LIVE LEADING SECURITY Uptime Risk Events Messages Core Patents MAJOR MODALITIES & COMPLIANCE AND SCALABILITY NOC’S SUPPORT TEAMS Detected Sent Multiple SMS and Multiple certifications Global Coverage: Resilient Two geographically Global live support rd voice providers confirmed by accredited 3 architecture, flexible distributed NOC’s team with 24x7x365 in 2019 in 2019 optimized for party auditors capacity, and full stack staffed 24x7x365 tier 1 and tier 2 staffing local delivery redundancy © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7Everbridge Platform: High Availability, Scale, Redundancy & Secure Transactional Availability / “First Responder Grade” SMS % 3.1+ 3.5 99.99 150+ Transactional MILLION BILLION Worldwide HIGH AVAILABILITY REDUNDANCY ACROSS REDUNDANT MULTIPLE LIVE LEADING SECURITY Uptime Risk Events Messages Core Patents MAJOR MODALITIES & COMPLIANCE AND SCALABILITY NOC’S SUPPORT TEAMS Detected Sent Multiple SMS and Multiple certifications Global Coverage: Resilient Two geographically Global live support rd voice providers confirmed by accredited 3 architecture, flexible distributed NOC’s team with 24x7x365 in 2019 in 2019 optimized for party auditors capacity, and full stack staffed 24x7x365 tier 1 and tier 2 staffing local delivery redundancy © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 7

Privacy, a Serious Matter + End-user Transparency + Progressive Disclosure + Mutual Opt-in + RBAC + Implicit vs. Explicit Location Sharing © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8Privacy, a Serious Matter + End-user Transparency + Progressive Disclosure + Mutual Opt-in + RBAC + Implicit vs. Explicit Location Sharing © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8

Market Leading Quality of Service 99.99% Transactional Service Availability ✚ Consistent ability to complete tasks like sending a notification Message Sending Performance Guarantee ✚ Voice ✚ SMS ✚ Email ✚ Smartphone Push Notifications Measured 24x7x365 rd ✚ External 3 party monitoring service ✚ 20+ globally distributed and internal locations © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 9 9Market Leading Quality of Service 99.99% Transactional Service Availability ✚ Consistent ability to complete tasks like sending a notification Message Sending Performance Guarantee ✚ Voice ✚ SMS ✚ Email ✚ Smartphone Push Notifications Measured 24x7x365 rd ✚ External 3 party monitoring service ✚ 20+ globally distributed and internal locations © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 9 9

Global Coverage and Redundancy Triple Double 200+ Redundant Redundant Countries & Territories Voice Providers Global SMS Network Supported Providers © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 10Global Coverage and Redundancy Triple Double 200+ Redundant Redundant Countries & Territories Voice Providers Global SMS Network Supported Providers © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 10

State of the Art Security and Compliance Markets Reach Reliability © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 11State of the Art Security and Compliance Markets Reach Reliability © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 11

Everbridge Customer Speaker + Leads security and risk management across Syniverse + 35 years executive leadership experience in security, risk, and compliance + Served as Special Agent in the U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) + Served on National Security Council Staff at the White House + Career-long specialization in crisis response and incident management Phil Celestini SVP and Chief Security & Risk Officer © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Everbridge Customer Speaker + Leads security and risk management across Syniverse + 35 years executive leadership experience in security, risk, and compliance + Served as Special Agent in the U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) + Served on National Security Council Staff at the White House + Career-long specialization in crisis response and incident management Phil Celestini SVP and Chief Security & Risk Officer © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

© 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 2 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.© 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 2 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.

Syniverse at a glance When you connect to the world, the opportunities are infinite. Internet-isolated network linking billions 60 billion of people and devices messages delivered every month Partnerships with the Top 5 global card issuers and 7 billion 8 out of 10 US banks devices reached 1,800 Relationships with team members in over 30 countries Thousands of businesses and communications providers across the globe 4 billion billable transactions a day © 2018 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 3 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.Syniverse at a glance When you connect to the world, the opportunities are infinite. Internet-isolated network linking billions 60 billion of people and devices messages delivered every month Partnerships with the Top 5 global card issuers and 7 billion 8 out of 10 US banks devices reached 1,800 Relationships with team members in over 30 countries Thousands of businesses and communications providers across the globe 4 billion billable transactions a day © 2018 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 3 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.

TM The world’s most connected company We’re driving the world of communications forward. The largest private network Intelligent engagement High-horsepower clearing ever built for connecting solutions with immense reach. and settlement. mobile ecosystems. Our engagement platform reaches a majority of the Our clearing and settlement solutions help Our secure, global network connects you to billions people and countries on Earth. Together with our companies securely clear, validate, rate and of people and devices, protecting your critical customers, we power hundreds of billions of reconcile over $35B every year. For organizations assets—and creating a channel for you to harness messages each year—messages that move ready to go big, they provide the speed, clarity and the potential of emerging technologies. people to act. intelligence to run more efficiently and make smarter decisions. Note: Syniverse processes $35 billion in gross transactions. Subsequently, some transactions are rerated (discounted), rejected, discounted on invoice at a later stage, and/or settled later as a bulk payment. Most are netted through Syniverse’s Multi Lateral Settlement Pool or bilaterally. This process leads to about $15 billion in settlement. © 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 4 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.TM The world’s most connected company We’re driving the world of communications forward. The largest private network Intelligent engagement High-horsepower clearing ever built for connecting solutions with immense reach. and settlement. mobile ecosystems. Our engagement platform reaches a majority of the Our clearing and settlement solutions help Our secure, global network connects you to billions people and countries on Earth. Together with our companies securely clear, validate, rate and of people and devices, protecting your critical customers, we power hundreds of billions of reconcile over $35B every year. For organizations assets—and creating a channel for you to harness messages each year—messages that move ready to go big, they provide the speed, clarity and the potential of emerging technologies. people to act. intelligence to run more efficiently and make smarter decisions. Note: Syniverse processes $35 billion in gross transactions. Subsequently, some transactions are rerated (discounted), rejected, discounted on invoice at a later stage, and/or settled later as a bulk payment. Most are netted through Syniverse’s Multi Lateral Settlement Pool or bilaterally. This process leads to about $15 billion in settlement. © 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 4 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.

Syniverse Situational Awareness & Response Needs Time value of information Information Communications used risk intelligence product Crisis response playbooks are around critical events are that couldn’t correlate risk in paper format, which was manual using email and events to assets phone trees recently highlighted as a potential risk for the business § other telecoms/operators § notify employees and § power/service outages executives traveling § SLA maintenance § press reporting § visitor notifications § risks to workforce § world events § customer notifications § governance © 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 5 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.Syniverse Situational Awareness & Response Needs Time value of information Information Communications used risk intelligence product Crisis response playbooks are around critical events are that couldn’t correlate risk in paper format, which was manual using email and events to assets phone trees recently highlighted as a potential risk for the business § other telecoms/operators § notify employees and § power/service outages executives traveling § SLA maintenance § press reporting § visitor notifications § risks to workforce § world events § customer notifications § governance © 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 5 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.

One system to operationalize response Right information to the right people at the Right people Right information right time Show customers ability to maintain service delivery § Global presence Customer § Resiliency Experience § 24x7 monitoring Center © 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 6 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.One system to operationalize response Right information to the right people at the Right people Right information right time Show customers ability to maintain service delivery § Global presence Customer § Resiliency Experience § 24x7 monitoring Center © 2019 Syniverse Technologies LLC. All rights reserved. Any use of these materials, including reproduction, modification, distribution or republication, without the prior 6 written consent of Syniverse Technologies, is strictly prohibited. These materials are CONFIDENTIAL and shall not be disclosed to anyone beyond the intended recipient.

Thank YouThank You

Vernon Irvin – EVP Chief Revenue Officer + Over 30 years of enterprise and SaaS sales leadership experience + Led enterprise sales organizations covering 60 countries, leveraging indirect channels, partners and alliances to grow deal flow and book orders + Prior to Everbridge, served as EVP and President at CenturyLink, responsible for leading a $3.5 billion business operation + Also held executive roles at VeriSign, SiriusXM Satellite Radio, and BT, where he served as President, Content Hosting and Media Services © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Vernon Irvin – EVP Chief Revenue Officer + Over 30 years of enterprise and SaaS sales leadership experience + Led enterprise sales organizations covering 60 countries, leveraging indirect channels, partners and alliances to grow deal flow and book orders + Prior to Everbridge, served as EVP and President at CenturyLink, responsible for leading a $3.5 billion business operation + Also held executive roles at VeriSign, SiriusXM Satellite Radio, and BT, where he served as President, Content Hosting and Media Services © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

Multiple Vectors of Growth 10 110%+ 700%+ 2x Total Enterprise Net Revenue ASP Growth Public Markets 1 3 Applications Retention Rate with Enterprise Opportunity CEM Accounts Public Warning NEW PRODUCT UPSELL / CROSS- CEM GROWTH INTRODUCTIONS SELL CUSTOMERS SELLING INTO NEW MARKETS (1)Years ended December 31, 2016-2019 (2)As of September 30, 2018, compared to three months ended September 30, 2017 (3)Opportunity in U.S. and EU markets due to FEDRAMP certification and Public Warning product capabilities © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2Multiple Vectors of Growth 10 110%+ 700%+ 2x Total Enterprise Net Revenue ASP Growth Public Markets 1 3 Applications Retention Rate with Enterprise Opportunity CEM Accounts Public Warning NEW PRODUCT UPSELL / CROSS- CEM GROWTH INTRODUCTIONS SELL CUSTOMERS SELLING INTO NEW MARKETS (1)Years ended December 31, 2016-2019 (2)As of September 30, 2018, compared to three months ended September 30, 2017 (3)Opportunity in U.S. and EU markets due to FEDRAMP certification and Public Warning product capabilities © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

New improvements to our GTM Strategy Accelerate Enterprise Transition and Enablement Growing Routes to Market Direct New Growth Channel Partners US GLOBAL ACCOUNT INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM INTEGRATORS CONSULTING FIRMS OEMs + Global Center of Excellence organization helps drive CEM Bookings across GEOs, Products & Verticals Solution Selling + World Class Sales Enablement, Training and Collateral + More prescriptive approach in Enterprise G2000 Lead Generation © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3New improvements to our GTM Strategy Accelerate Enterprise Transition and Enablement Growing Routes to Market Direct New Growth Channel Partners US GLOBAL ACCOUNT INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM INTEGRATORS CONSULTING FIRMS OEMs + Global Center of Excellence organization helps drive CEM Bookings across GEOs, Products & Verticals Solution Selling + World Class Sales Enablement, Training and Collateral + More prescriptive approach in Enterprise G2000 Lead Generation © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3

Project Alert: Mobilizing our global teams to support and drive customer growth Natural Pandemics & Manmade Disasters Biohazards Disasters Geopolitical High-impact Events Cyber Events © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4Project Alert: Mobilizing our global teams to support and drive customer growth Natural Pandemics & Manmade Disasters Biohazards Disasters Geopolitical High-impact Events Cyber Events © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4

Rapid Response – Coronavirus Case Study Mobilizing our cross-functional teams to support customers Communications | Campaigns to Product | Launched COVID19 Data enable our customers to leverage the feed platform benefits of CEM Customer Success | Coronavirus Demand Generation | SEO, Webinars with up to date and best Advanced Digital Marketing, practices Predictive Engagement PR | Share best practices on Account Based Management | national TV Broadcast, Digital Press Enable reps to reduce cycles by activating around mission critical events © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5Rapid Response – Coronavirus Case Study Mobilizing our cross-functional teams to support customers Communications | Campaigns to Product | Launched COVID19 Data enable our customers to leverage the feed platform benefits of CEM Customer Success | Coronavirus Demand Generation | SEO, Webinars with up to date and best Advanced Digital Marketing, practices Predictive Engagement PR | Share best practices on Account Based Management | national TV Broadcast, Digital Press Enable reps to reduce cycles by activating around mission critical events © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5

Services Partnerships: Value Proposition Solving Customer Challenges with Consulting Expertise A lack of in-house expertise and technology 1 focused on critical event management or a capability that is not effectively integrated with the business. Establishing a common, comprehensive operating 2 procedure that draws on all data sources to correctly prioritize actions. Digitizing critical event management plans from 3 Higher Value documents to dynamic methodologies that work in Proposition real time situations. Aligning processes, people, technology and training so that businesses are ready to reduce the impact of a crisis. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6Services Partnerships: Value Proposition Solving Customer Challenges with Consulting Expertise A lack of in-house expertise and technology 1 focused on critical event management or a capability that is not effectively integrated with the business. Establishing a common, comprehensive operating 2 procedure that draws on all data sources to correctly prioritize actions. Digitizing critical event management plans from 3 Higher Value documents to dynamic methodologies that work in Proposition real time situations. Aligning processes, people, technology and training so that businesses are ready to reduce the impact of a crisis. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6

Everbridge Partner Speaker + Over 20 years of security, crisis and Critical Event Management experience. + Oversight of the company’s business development and account management activities worldwide + Leads Control Risks product innovation and partnerships strategy + Oversight of Control Risks global intelligence (CORE) and compliance (VANTAGE) products Eddie Everett + Member of Control Risks Executive Chief Executive Officer, Products Control Risks Client Management Committee since 2011 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Everbridge Partner Speaker + Over 20 years of security, crisis and Critical Event Management experience. + Oversight of the company’s business development and account management activities worldwide + Leads Control Risks product innovation and partnerships strategy + Oversight of Control Risks global intelligence (CORE) and compliance (VANTAGE) products Eddie Everett + Member of Control Risks Executive Chief Executive Officer, Products Control Risks Client Management Committee since 2011 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

About Control Risks Unrivaled experience and reach More than 40 years of 2500 people in 37 offices experience in 178 countries around the world Unique global reach Truly one firm, across and expertise disciplines and geographies Insights and strategies led Technology in everything by intelligence we do © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2About Control Risks Unrivaled experience and reach More than 40 years of 2500 people in 37 offices experience in 178 countries around the world Unique global reach Truly one firm, across and expertise disciplines and geographies Insights and strategies led Technology in everything by intelligence we do © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

Value Proposition for our Customers Industry-Leading Most Comprehensive Security, Risk & Crisis Critical Event Premiere Solution Mgmt. Consulting & Management Platform for Managing Intelligence Critical Events Digitally Transforming how Businesses Achieve Organizational Resiliency SCOTT The two companies will provide strategic and operational WELCHEL, expertise, visualization and analysis for protecting employees ” Chief Security Officer at Dow and business assets amid unplanned critical events. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 3 3Value Proposition for our Customers Industry-Leading Most Comprehensive Security, Risk & Crisis Critical Event Premiere Solution Mgmt. Consulting & Management Platform for Managing Intelligence Critical Events Digitally Transforming how Businesses Achieve Organizational Resiliency SCOTT The two companies will provide strategic and operational WELCHEL, expertise, visualization and analysis for protecting employees ” Chief Security Officer at Dow and business assets amid unplanned critical events. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 3 3

Launching a CEM Practice Why Control Risks launched a global dedicated practice Everbridge Critical Event Management solutions and Control Risks “3R” methodology are complimentary Control Risks and Everbridge together ensure that thousands of clients are ready to respond and recover. faster All hazards readiness, response and recovery powered through critical event management technology © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4Launching a CEM Practice Why Control Risks launched a global dedicated practice Everbridge Critical Event Management solutions and Control Risks “3R” methodology are complimentary Control Risks and Everbridge together ensure that thousands of clients are ready to respond and recover. faster All hazards readiness, response and recovery powered through critical event management technology © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4

Control Risks CEM Practice Engagement A CRITICAL EVENT A CRITICAL EVENT A CRITICAL EVENT • Perform health checks • Design and staff GSOCs • Contextualize and for clients operationalize security • Review SOP’s for clients and crisis management • Embed analysts who: plans in CEM for clients • Make refinements to CEM operate CEM and can as the delivery engine for deploy resources to • Full-scale risk evolving security and crisis respond, resolve and assessments management plans and recover from critical procedures events © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5Control Risks CEM Practice Engagement A CRITICAL EVENT A CRITICAL EVENT A CRITICAL EVENT • Perform health checks • Design and staff GSOCs • Contextualize and for clients operationalize security • Review SOP’s for clients and crisis management • Embed analysts who: plans in CEM for clients • Make refinements to CEM operate CEM and can as the delivery engine for deploy resources to • Full-scale risk evolving security and crisis respond, resolve and assessments management plans and recover from critical procedures events © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5

Customers Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2Customers Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

MJ McCarthy – Head of Global Account Management + Responsible for the success, retention and growth of the Everbridge global client base + Joined Everbridge in 2012 and built out the account management team, achieving 95%+ retention rates consistently + Prior to Everbridge held Sales and Business Development Director roles at Thomson Financial + Everbridge CEO Award recipient and Multi- year President’s Club recipient for strong retention and growth results © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1MJ McCarthy – Head of Global Account Management + Responsible for the success, retention and growth of the Everbridge global client base + Joined Everbridge in 2012 and built out the account management team, achieving 95%+ retention rates consistently + Prior to Everbridge held Sales and Business Development Director roles at Thomson Financial + Everbridge CEO Award recipient and Multi- year President’s Club recipient for strong retention and growth results © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

Core Tenets of EVBG Customer Success Strong fundamentals drive best-in-class retention CUSTOMER GROWTH ADOPTION RETENTION SATISFACTION Enterprise Net revenue Gross retention NPS CEM customers retention vs. SaaS peers vs. 2018 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2Core Tenets of EVBG Customer Success Strong fundamentals drive best-in-class retention CUSTOMER GROWTH ADOPTION RETENTION SATISFACTION Enterprise Net revenue Gross retention NPS CEM customers retention vs. SaaS peers vs. 2018 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

Hear from our Customers Everbridge technical support is The product offers a wide Impeccable customer service, excellent and available especially with the 24/7 Everbridge Customer variety of features and 24 hours a day Support line and our assigned representatives. support is outstanding. Our account rep is outstanding and support is too. Ease of use, quality of Everbridge has been more customer support than easy to use and the Very friendly service and support. support has been phenomenal. nd Everbridge's “Customer support and service is 2 to none.” customer support is COVID-19 Support phenomenal Support is excellent. I get live tech support who works with me Great product Customer support has been HEY NC4 ANALYSTS! to fix the issue, not just open a ” and customer flawless with immediate ticket. Majority of my service YOU GUYS ARE KICKING A**. response support. issues are resolved in Keep it up. All of these Manila, India, and State updates are so the first contact. And, the vital to keeping our teams focused tech support staff are very well Everbridge provides a high level of on the work ….. trained. customer support and a product Product support, that is consistently application It is used by county and every time I have had even a small issue tech functionality, great HEAD OF GLOBAL SECURITY, useful and user support always takes care of me. Global Healthcare Technology customer service. friendly. Provider Very good product, excellent customer support and service! © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3Hear from our Customers Everbridge technical support is The product offers a wide Impeccable customer service, excellent and available especially with the 24/7 Everbridge Customer variety of features and 24 hours a day Support line and our assigned representatives. support is outstanding. Our account rep is outstanding and support is too. Ease of use, quality of Everbridge has been more customer support than easy to use and the Very friendly service and support. support has been phenomenal. nd Everbridge's “Customer support and service is 2 to none.” customer support is COVID-19 Support phenomenal Support is excellent. I get live tech support who works with me Great product Customer support has been HEY NC4 ANALYSTS! to fix the issue, not just open a ” and customer flawless with immediate ticket. Majority of my service YOU GUYS ARE KICKING A**. response support. issues are resolved in Keep it up. All of these Manila, India, and State updates are so the first contact. And, the vital to keeping our teams focused tech support staff are very well Everbridge provides a high level of on the work ….. trained. customer support and a product Product support, that is consistently application It is used by county and every time I have had even a small issue tech functionality, great HEAD OF GLOBAL SECURITY, useful and user support always takes care of me. Global Healthcare Technology customer service. friendly. Provider Very good product, excellent customer support and service! © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3

Land and Expand Significantly Streamline increase response Tier 1 Payment Processor Tier 1 Pharmaceuticals tasks during Establish capabilities without critical events common increasing staff operating picture throughout Enhance employee enterprise and traveler safety and establish a Additional Customer Relief Additional Operationalize deployment of ITA program deployment of notifications, to integrate with ITA to integrate communicate with ServiceNow and with ServiceNow travelers, and reduce downtime and reduce integrate with fire Incident downtime panels badging management Empower systems team deploys Enhance communication ITA for driving functionality via across the business multiple discretionary enterprise during continuity add-ons critical events (e.g. weather) Visual Visual IT Safety Mass Mass Incident Safety Comman Crisis IT Discretionary IT Comman Full CEM Alertin Connectio Notificatio Notification Management Connection d Management Alerting Add-ons Alerting d deployment g n n Center Center 2015 2017 2018 2019 2011 2014 2016 2018 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4Land and Expand Significantly Streamline increase response Tier 1 Payment Processor Tier 1 Pharmaceuticals tasks during Establish capabilities without critical events common increasing staff operating picture throughout Enhance employee enterprise and traveler safety and establish a Additional Customer Relief Additional Operationalize deployment of ITA program deployment of notifications, to integrate with ITA to integrate communicate with ServiceNow and with ServiceNow travelers, and reduce downtime and reduce integrate with fire Incident downtime panels badging management Empower systems team deploys Enhance communication ITA for driving functionality via across the business multiple discretionary enterprise during continuity add-ons critical events (e.g. weather) Visual Visual IT Safety Mass Mass Incident Safety Comman Crisis IT Discretionary IT Comman Full CEM Alertin Connectio Notificatio Notification Management Connection d Management Alerting Add-ons Alerting d deployment g n n Center Center 2015 2017 2018 2019 2011 2014 2016 2018 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4

Trusted Advisor to Customers for COVID-19 Response Partnering with our customers to support real-time response We are going to accelerate I want to begin by asking a roll out in Italy because everyone to take out their ” ” ” Our employees in Asia are of the Coronavirus outbreak phones and text auto-sharing their locations so there… Can you talk first TAMPAREADY to 888777. we know where they are at all thing tomorrow so we can There are and will continue to times. Our CEO and CIO want talk about details and plan? be a lot of rumors going around everyone using the mobile and it’s vitally important that all app, particularly employees GLOBAL residents get their news from a who are now working from viable source… Again, please MANUFACTURER home away from their clients. text TAMPAREADY to 888777. With the ongoing CoVid-19 GLOBAL MANAGEMENT MAYOR JANE CASTOR, outbreak we having been CONSULTING COMPANY ” TAMPA BAY, FL using the living heck out of Visual Command Center (VCC) and mass notification. GLOBAL TELECOM PROVIDER © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5Trusted Advisor to Customers for COVID-19 Response Partnering with our customers to support real-time response We are going to accelerate I want to begin by asking a roll out in Italy because everyone to take out their ” ” ” Our employees in Asia are of the Coronavirus outbreak phones and text auto-sharing their locations so there… Can you talk first TAMPAREADY to 888777. we know where they are at all thing tomorrow so we can There are and will continue to times. Our CEO and CIO want talk about details and plan? be a lot of rumors going around everyone using the mobile and it’s vitally important that all app, particularly employees GLOBAL residents get their news from a who are now working from viable source… Again, please MANUFACTURER home away from their clients. text TAMPAREADY to 888777. With the ongoing CoVid-19 GLOBAL MANAGEMENT MAYOR JANE CASTOR, outbreak we having been CONSULTING COMPANY ” TAMPA BAY, FL using the living heck out of Visual Command Center (VCC) and mass notification. GLOBAL TELECOM PROVIDER © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 5

CEM Customer Use Cases: COVID-19 + Employee Safety + Visitor Management Global telecom provider emergency messaged 15,000 Biopharmaceutical firm integrating their VMS employees in N. America concerning the decision to mandate with Everbridge to kickoff a workflow when a all non-critical personnel work from home effective Monday visitor indicates they recently traveled to a Tier 1 3/16. “Leadership realized something like this couldn’t be country. A response team greets visitor in lobby done effectively via email and website alone.” for further evaluation before they’re allowed in the facility + Public Safety + Smart Conferences State Department of Health has sent over 125 notifications in response to COVID-19 to over 6,500 public health officials Global Fintech used Everbridge to orchestrate and health care providers across the state about information security and crisis team standup calls – on to healthcare providers and clinics about viral testing and average 4 or 5 per day. equipment, webinars for local school districts, media requests, + Clinical Comms and checklists with local long care term facilities. Healthcare center using Everbridge mobile app + Crisis Management for nurses communicating amongst themselves Global clinical lab network uses VCC to monitor incidents as they receive page re: a COVID-19 case, e.g. and the Crisis Management app to orchestrate crisis response who is responding, if they need help, additional teams around those incidents. consults, etc. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 6CEM Customer Use Cases: COVID-19 + Employee Safety + Visitor Management Global telecom provider emergency messaged 15,000 Biopharmaceutical firm integrating their VMS employees in N. America concerning the decision to mandate with Everbridge to kickoff a workflow when a all non-critical personnel work from home effective Monday visitor indicates they recently traveled to a Tier 1 3/16. “Leadership realized something like this couldn’t be country. A response team greets visitor in lobby done effectively via email and website alone.” for further evaluation before they’re allowed in the facility + Public Safety + Smart Conferences State Department of Health has sent over 125 notifications in response to COVID-19 to over 6,500 public health officials Global Fintech used Everbridge to orchestrate and health care providers across the state about information security and crisis team standup calls – on to healthcare providers and clinics about viral testing and average 4 or 5 per day. equipment, webinars for local school districts, media requests, + Clinical Comms and checklists with local long care term facilities. Healthcare center using Everbridge mobile app + Crisis Management for nurses communicating amongst themselves Global clinical lab network uses VCC to monitor incidents as they receive page re: a COVID-19 case, e.g. and the Crisis Management app to orchestrate crisis response who is responding, if they need help, additional teams around those incidents. consults, etc. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 6

Defining Sales Success Criteria and Executing on Plan Predictability drives Success in our GTM + Structured and prescriptive + Expand the Everbridge cadence to increase deal Ecosystem to accelerate our volume and activity GTM and create higher value propositions + Unify our Customer Success + Global Field Enablement efforts globally to address Curriculum to reduce ramp challenges for multinational time to productivity & establish customers standard operating rhythm © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 1Defining Sales Success Criteria and Executing on Plan Predictability drives Success in our GTM + Structured and prescriptive + Expand the Everbridge cadence to increase deal Ecosystem to accelerate our volume and activity GTM and create higher value propositions + Unify our Customer Success + Global Field Enablement efforts globally to address Curriculum to reduce ramp challenges for multinational time to productivity & establish customers standard operating rhythm © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 1

Cara Antonacci – Head of People/ Human Resources + Oversees the company’s Human Resources and Recruiting operations worldwide + Joined Everbridge in 2017; helped lead transitions, new geographic expansions, and acquisition integrations + Over 20 years of HR and Recruiting leadership experience. + Prior to Everbridge, held a number of roles at Jack Morton global marketing agency, including including HR Business Partner, Vice President, and SVP, Human Resources, leading the global HR team + Completed Harvard Business School’s Program for Leadership Development in 2009 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Cara Antonacci – Head of People/ Human Resources + Oversees the company’s Human Resources and Recruiting operations worldwide + Joined Everbridge in 2017; helped lead transitions, new geographic expansions, and acquisition integrations + Over 20 years of HR and Recruiting leadership experience. + Prior to Everbridge, held a number of roles at Jack Morton global marketing agency, including including HR Business Partner, Vice President, and SVP, Human Resources, leading the global HR team + Completed Harvard Business School’s Program for Leadership Development in 2009 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

Strong Culture Drives Quantitative Performance Top performing software stock in class of 2016 IPOs 2016 Software IPOs % Change since IPO HOW CAN WE DRIVE STRONG PERFORMANCE? By building a best in class EVBG 856% team and culture COUPA 649% STRONG PERFORMANCE ALLOWS US TO: TWILIO 394% + Attract top talent BLACKLINE 159% + Retain and develop leadership TALEND 11% + Invest in best in class SECUREWORKS (36%) workplace GRIDSUM (97%) APPTIO NA Source: FactSet and Company Filings. Market data as of March 18, 2020. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2Strong Culture Drives Quantitative Performance Top performing software stock in class of 2016 IPOs 2016 Software IPOs % Change since IPO HOW CAN WE DRIVE STRONG PERFORMANCE? By building a best in class EVBG 856% team and culture COUPA 649% STRONG PERFORMANCE ALLOWS US TO: TWILIO 394% + Attract top talent BLACKLINE 159% + Retain and develop leadership TALEND 11% + Invest in best in class SECUREWORKS (36%) workplace GRIDSUM (97%) APPTIO NA Source: FactSet and Company Filings. Market data as of March 18, 2020. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 2

MISSION-DRIVEN CULTURE People who join Everbridge are driven by saving lives, protecting the largest organizations, and want to make a positive impact on the world through their work. Doing good, while doing well. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3MISSION-DRIVEN CULTURE People who join Everbridge are driven by saving lives, protecting the largest organizations, and want to make a positive impact on the world through their work. Doing good, while doing well. © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 3

Bridger Culture Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4Bridger Culture Video in Player © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 4

Global Organization Oslo London Lansing Boston Beijing New York San Francisco Amsterdam Washington, D.C. Abu Dhabi Los Angeles Tampa Bangalore + Sydney © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5Global Organization Oslo London Lansing Boston Beijing New York San Francisco Amsterdam Washington, D.C. Abu Dhabi Los Angeles Tampa Bangalore + Sydney © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5

Creating a Top Workplace for Our Employees Successfully competing for top talent globally One of the industry’s most generous Competitive health, dental & vision Employee Stock Purchase Plans Benefits (ESPP) Paid Parental/Military Leave CultureBridge Events Paid Volunteer Time Off Generous PTO plus Ten paid Company Holidays +1 floating holiday Complimentary Catered Food and Snacks Other rewards by way of cash bonuses, Employee Resource Groups top performer stock grants, trips and other recognition. Training & Development © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6Creating a Top Workplace for Our Employees Successfully competing for top talent globally One of the industry’s most generous Competitive health, dental & vision Employee Stock Purchase Plans Benefits (ESPP) Paid Parental/Military Leave CultureBridge Events Paid Volunteer Time Off Generous PTO plus Ten paid Company Holidays +1 floating holiday Complimentary Catered Food and Snacks Other rewards by way of cash bonuses, Employee Resource Groups top performer stock grants, trips and other recognition. Training & Development © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6

Recognition Building a Best-in-Class Workplace 2019 GROWTH COMPANY 20% WOMEN OF THE YEAR ON BOARDS ABOVE & BEYOND AWARD © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 7 7Recognition Building a Best-in-Class Workplace 2019 GROWTH COMPANY 20% WOMEN OF THE YEAR ON BOARDS ABOVE & BEYOND AWARD © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 7 7

Patrick Brickley – SVP & Chief Financial Officer + Responsible for all Global Finance Functions + Joined Everbridge in 2015 as VP of Finance; helped lead IPO, Capital Transactions, M&A, Investor Relations + 20+ years experience in Finance, Accounting, Sales, and Strategy + Google – Finance Lead + ITA Software – Revenue Operations / Financial Planning / Enterprise Sales + CPA – PricewaterhouseCoopers + MBA – University of Chicago Booth School of Business © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1Patrick Brickley – SVP & Chief Financial Officer + Responsible for all Global Finance Functions + Joined Everbridge in 2015 as VP of Finance; helped lead IPO, Capital Transactions, M&A, Investor Relations + 20+ years experience in Finance, Accounting, Sales, and Strategy + Google – Finance Lead + ITA Software – Revenue Operations / Financial Planning / Enterprise Sales + CPA – PricewaterhouseCoopers + MBA – University of Chicago Booth School of Business © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 1 1

Financial Highlights Strong Revenue Growth Predictable SaaS Recurring Revenue Model Continued Strong Momentum in the Business Strong and Diversified Revenue Profile Attractive Customer Economics 1 History of Positive Adjusted EBITDA (1) Adjusted EBITDA Positive in the years ended 2012-2014, 2016, 2017, 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 2 2Financial Highlights Strong Revenue Growth Predictable SaaS Recurring Revenue Model Continued Strong Momentum in the Business Strong and Diversified Revenue Profile Attractive Customer Economics 1 History of Positive Adjusted EBITDA (1) Adjusted EBITDA Positive in the years ended 2012-2014, 2016, 2017, 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 2 2

Strong and Consistent Revenue Growth $201 $147 $104 $77 $59 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Revenue in millions of dollars © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 3 3Strong and Consistent Revenue Growth $201 $147 $104 $77 $59 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Revenue in millions of dollars © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 3 3

Predictable SaaS Recurring Revenue Model $57 $53 $48 93% 90%+ $43 $42 of revenue is of revenue $39 recurring contracted prior to $36 1 2 subscription quarter start $31 $29 $27 $25 $23 $21 $20 $19 $17 $16 $15 $14 $13 $12 $11 $11 $9 $8 $8 $7 110+% 2.0 net revenue years average 3 retention rate length of customer Revenue 4 in millions of dollars contract (1) Year ended December 31, 2019. (2) Over 90% of the revenue recognized in each of the eight most recently completed quarters was generated from contracts entered into in prior quarters or renewals of those contracts, exclusive of upsells. (3) Each of the years ended December 31, 2016-2019. (4) As of December 31, 2019. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4Predictable SaaS Recurring Revenue Model $57 $53 $48 93% 90%+ $43 $42 of revenue is of revenue $39 recurring contracted prior to $36 1 2 subscription quarter start $31 $29 $27 $25 $23 $21 $20 $19 $17 $16 $15 $14 $13 $12 $11 $11 $9 $8 $8 $7 110+% 2.0 net revenue years average 3 retention rate length of customer Revenue 4 in millions of dollars contract (1) Year ended December 31, 2019. (2) Over 90% of the revenue recognized in each of the eight most recently completed quarters was generated from contracts entered into in prior quarters or renewals of those contracts, exclusive of upsells. (3) Each of the years ended December 31, 2016-2019. (4) As of December 31, 2019. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 4 4

Continued Strong Momentum… …with large accounts …with cross-sell opportunities 128 58 93 32 Q4 Q4 Q4 Q4 2018 2019 2018 2019 (1) On a Trailing Twelve month basis. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5 Number of $100k+ deals 1 Number of multi product dealsContinued Strong Momentum… …with large accounts …with cross-sell opportunities 128 58 93 32 Q4 Q4 Q4 Q4 2018 2019 2018 2019 (1) On a Trailing Twelve month basis. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 5 5 Number of $100k+ deals 1 Number of multi product deals

Strong and Diversified Revenue Profile 1 1 Revenue by Vertical Revenue by Geography Government Rest of 12% World 80% Corporate Healthcare 59% 29% North America 20% (1) Year ended December 31, 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6Strong and Diversified Revenue Profile 1 1 Revenue by Vertical Revenue by Geography Government Rest of 12% World 80% Corporate Healthcare 59% 29% North America 20% (1) Year ended December 31, 2019 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 6 6

Attractive Customer Economics FIRST YEAR Adjusted Gross 1 Margin Percentage 72% 72% 71% $1.00 70% 70% spent to acquire $1 of 2 recurring revenue SUBSEQUENT YEARS 6¢ spent to retain $1 of 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2 recurring revenue (1) See slide 152 for a reconciliation of adjusted gross margin to gross profit, the most comparable metric calculated in accordance with U.S. GAAP. (2) Reflects $1.00 spent to generate each $1.00 of new sales in 2018, compared to 12 months of contract value for contracts entered into in 2018, and $0.06 to renew each $1.00 of renewal sales in 2018, compared to 12 months of contract value for contracts renewed in 2018. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 7 7Attractive Customer Economics FIRST YEAR Adjusted Gross 1 Margin Percentage 72% 72% 71% $1.00 70% 70% spent to acquire $1 of 2 recurring revenue SUBSEQUENT YEARS 6¢ spent to retain $1 of 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2 recurring revenue (1) See slide 152 for a reconciliation of adjusted gross margin to gross profit, the most comparable metric calculated in accordance with U.S. GAAP. (2) Reflects $1.00 spent to generate each $1.00 of new sales in 2018, compared to 12 months of contract value for contracts entered into in 2018, and $0.06 to renew each $1.00 of renewal sales in 2018, compared to 12 months of contract value for contracts renewed in 2018. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 7 7

History of Positive Adjusted EBITDA 2.8% 0.1% 0.0% (1.8)% 2016 2017 2018 2019 (1) See slide 152 for a reconciliation of adjusted EBITDA to net loss, the most comparable metric calculated in accordance with U.S. GAAP © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 8 8 1 Adjusted EBITDA marginHistory of Positive Adjusted EBITDA 2.8% 0.1% 0.0% (1.8)% 2016 2017 2018 2019 (1) See slide 152 for a reconciliation of adjusted EBITDA to net loss, the most comparable metric calculated in accordance with U.S. GAAP © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 8 8 1 Adjusted EBITDA margin

Investment Summary Growing Adjusted SaaS Enterprise EBITDA Subscriptio Software Suite 1 Positive n Model 110%+ net revenue $41+ Billion 36% retention 2 3 TAM in 2020 Revenue CAGR 4 rate (1) Year ended December 31, 2019 (2) Total Addressable Market is based on EVBG ASPs applied to 29,000+ named accounts, including (a) CEM target customers in G2000 and companies with greater than 1,000 employees; (b) IT & IoT alerting target customers as % of employees supporting IT; and (c) 180+ target Population Alerting countries priced according to population and GDP. TAM, which is based on management estimates, is inherently subject to uncertainties and actual events or circumstances may differ materially from management estimates reflected in this presentation. (3) Compound annual growth rate for the years 2015-2019. (4) Each of the years ended December 31, 2016-2019. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 9 9Investment Summary Growing Adjusted SaaS Enterprise EBITDA Subscriptio Software Suite 1 Positive n Model 110%+ net revenue $41+ Billion 36% retention 2 3 TAM in 2020 Revenue CAGR 4 rate (1) Year ended December 31, 2019 (2) Total Addressable Market is based on EVBG ASPs applied to 29,000+ named accounts, including (a) CEM target customers in G2000 and companies with greater than 1,000 employees; (b) IT & IoT alerting target customers as % of employees supporting IT; and (c) 180+ target Population Alerting countries priced according to population and GDP. TAM, which is based on management estimates, is inherently subject to uncertainties and actual events or circumstances may differ materially from management estimates reflected in this presentation. (3) Compound annual growth rate for the years 2015-2019. (4) Each of the years ended December 31, 2016-2019. © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 9 9

Reconciliation non-GAAP/GAAP $millions For the 12 months ended December 31, 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Gross Profit $ 38.9 $ 53.1 $ 72.8 $ 100.3 $ 137.3 Amortization of acquired intangibles $ 2.0 $ 2.3 $ 1.6 $ 1.3 $ 2.1 Stock-based compensation $ 0.2 $ 0.2 $ 0.6 $ 2.3 $ 2.0 Adjusted Gross Margin $ 41.1 $ 55.6 $ 75.0 $ 103.9 $ 141.4 Sales & Marketing $ 25.9 $ 34.8 $ 47.0 $ 69.6 $ 87.7 Stock-based compensation $ (0.3) $ (0.7) $ (2.4) $ (9.3) $ (10.0) non-GAAP Sales & Marketing $ 25.6 $ 34.1 $ 44.6 $ 60.3 $ 77.7 Research & Development $ 11.5 $ 14.8 $ 22.2 $ 41.3 $ 50.0 Stock-based compensation $ (0.3) $ (0.3) $ (1.5) $ (7.1) $ (7.8) non-GAAP Research & Development $ 11.2 $ 14.4 $ 20.7 $ 34.2 $ 42.2 General & Administrative $ 12.3 $ 14.3 $ 22.9 $ 31.5 $ 46.8 Amortization of acquired intangibles $ (1.1) $ (0.9) $ (2.1) $ (4.7) $ (8.3) Stock-based compensation $ (0.8) $ (1.8) $ (4.8) $ (7.1) $ (13.7) non-GAAP General & Administrative $ 10.4 $ 11.5 $ 16.0 $ 19.7 $ 24.8 Net Income/(Loss) $ (10.8) $ (11.3) $ (19.6) $ (47.5) $ (52.3) Interest expense, net $ 0.5 $ 0.5 $ 0.2 $ 4.5 $ 3.0 Tax expense, net $ (0.6) $ - $ - $ 0.8 $ 0.4 Depreciation & Amortization $ 6.0 $ 7.7 $ 10.2 $ 13.7 $ 19.7 Loss on extinguishment of debt $ - $ - $ - $ - $ 1.4 Stock-based compensation $ 1.5 $ 3.1 $ 9.3 $ 25.8 $ 33.5 Adjusted EBITDA $ (3.4) $ - $ 0.1 $ (2.7) $ 5.7 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 10 10Reconciliation non-GAAP/GAAP $millions For the 12 months ended December 31, 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 Gross Profit $ 38.9 $ 53.1 $ 72.8 $ 100.3 $ 137.3 Amortization of acquired intangibles $ 2.0 $ 2.3 $ 1.6 $ 1.3 $ 2.1 Stock-based compensation $ 0.2 $ 0.2 $ 0.6 $ 2.3 $ 2.0 Adjusted Gross Margin $ 41.1 $ 55.6 $ 75.0 $ 103.9 $ 141.4 Sales & Marketing $ 25.9 $ 34.8 $ 47.0 $ 69.6 $ 87.7 Stock-based compensation $ (0.3) $ (0.7) $ (2.4) $ (9.3) $ (10.0) non-GAAP Sales & Marketing $ 25.6 $ 34.1 $ 44.6 $ 60.3 $ 77.7 Research & Development $ 11.5 $ 14.8 $ 22.2 $ 41.3 $ 50.0 Stock-based compensation $ (0.3) $ (0.3) $ (1.5) $ (7.1) $ (7.8) non-GAAP Research & Development $ 11.2 $ 14.4 $ 20.7 $ 34.2 $ 42.2 General & Administrative $ 12.3 $ 14.3 $ 22.9 $ 31.5 $ 46.8 Amortization of acquired intangibles $ (1.1) $ (0.9) $ (2.1) $ (4.7) $ (8.3) Stock-based compensation $ (0.8) $ (1.8) $ (4.8) $ (7.1) $ (13.7) non-GAAP General & Administrative $ 10.4 $ 11.5 $ 16.0 $ 19.7 $ 24.8 Net Income/(Loss) $ (10.8) $ (11.3) $ (19.6) $ (47.5) $ (52.3) Interest expense, net $ 0.5 $ 0.5 $ 0.2 $ 4.5 $ 3.0 Tax expense, net $ (0.6) $ - $ - $ 0.8 $ 0.4 Depreciation & Amortization $ 6.0 $ 7.7 $ 10.2 $ 13.7 $ 19.7 Loss on extinguishment of debt $ - $ - $ - $ - $ 1.4 Stock-based compensation $ 1.5 $ 3.1 $ 9.3 $ 25.8 $ 33.5 Adjusted EBITDA $ (3.4) $ - $ 0.1 $ (2.7) $ 5.7 © © Ev Eve er rb br rid idg ge e,, IIn nc c.. C Co on nffid ide en nttia ial l & & Pro Prop pr rie ietta ar ry y.. 10 10

The Everbridge Mission has Never Been More Important Next Gen Enterprise COVID-19 Public Warning CEM Shield Maximum Reach and Becoming the Standard Meeting the Moment Effectiveness © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 11The Everbridge Mission has Never Been More Important Next Gen Enterprise COVID-19 Public Warning CEM Shield Maximum Reach and Becoming the Standard Meeting the Moment Effectiveness © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 11

Questions © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8Questions © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 8

Thank You Everbridge Analyst Day 2020 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 12Thank You Everbridge Analyst Day 2020 © Everbridge, Inc. Confidential & Proprietary. 12