Warner Bros. Discovery Reports First-Quarter 2026 Results Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 % Change $ in millions Reported Ex-FX(*) Distribution $ 4,906 $ 4,886 — % (1) % Advertising 1,847 1,980 (7) % (8) % Content 1,887 1,866 1% (2) % Other 253 247 2% (1) % Total revenues $ 8,893 $ 8,979 (1) % (3) % Net (loss) income available to Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. (2,916) (453) NM NM Adjusted EBITDA(*) 2,203 2,105 5% — % Cash provided by operating activities (208) 553 NM Free cash flow(*) (476) 302 NM NM - Not Meaningful (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 11 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details. Q1 2026 Highlights • Total revenues were $8.9 billion, a 3% ex-FX(1) decrease from the prior year quarter. • Distribution revenues were relatively unchanged compared to the prior year quarter, as dynamic underlying growth in global streaming subscribers was offset by continued domestic linear pay TV subscriber declines and the impact of the HBO Max domestic distribution deal renewal with a former related party, previously disclosed in the second quarter of 2025. • Advertising revenues decreased 8% ex-FX, as ad-lite streaming subscriber growth was more than offset by the absence of the NBA along with continued domestic linear audience declines. The absence of the NBA in the current year negatively impacted the year-over-year growth rate by 7% ex-FX. • Content revenues were relatively unchanged compared to the prior year quarter as higher intercompany content revenues at the Studios segment were offset by higher intercompany eliminations. • Net loss available to Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. was $2.9 billion, which includes $1.3 billion of pre-tax acquisition- related amortization of intangibles, content fair value step-up, and restructuring expenses. Additionally net loss available to Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. includes the $2.8 billion termination fee paid to Netflix. • PSKY paid Netflix the $2.8 billion on WBD’s behalf under the terms of the merger agreement. The amount is refundable to PSKY in certain circumstances, such as the termination of the PSKY merger agreement by WBD for a superior proposal or the violation of interim operating covenants, resulting in an obligation for WBD. • Total Adjusted EBITDA(2)(*) of $2.2 billion was relatively unchanged ex-FX compared to the prior year quarter, as growth in the Streaming and Studios segments was offset by a decline in the Global Linear Networks segment. • Cash provided by operating activities was $(208) million. Free cash flow(3)(*) was $(476) million. Free cash flow was unfavorably impacted by approximately $100 million of separation & transaction-related items. • Ended the first quarter with $30.1 billion of net debt(4)(*) and 3.4x net leverage(5)(*). Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 1

Streaming Segment Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 % Change $ in millions Reported Ex-FX(*) Distribution $ 2,533 $ 2,329 9% 7 % Advertising 284 237 20% 19 % Subscriber-related revenues(*) 2,817 2,566 10% 8 % Content 68 88 (23) % (27) % Other 2 2 — % — % Total revenues 2,887 2,656 9% 7 % Costs of revenues (excluding depreciation & amortization) 1,864 1,824 2% 2 % Selling, general and administrative 585 493 19% 17 % Adjusted EBITDA $ 438 $ 339 29% 17% (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 11 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details. Q1 2026 Highlights • Streaming revenues increased 7% ex-FX to $2,887 million compared to the prior year quarter. Subscriber-related revenues(6)(*) increased 8% ex-FX compared to the prior year quarter. • Distribution revenue increased 7% ex-FX, as a result of the continued growth in existing markets and global expansion of HBO Max, including new distribution deals, partially offset by the domestic distribution deal renewal with a former related party previously disclosed in the second quarter of 2025. • Advertising revenue increased 19% ex-FX, primarily driven by an increase in global ad-lite subscribers. The absence of the NBA in the current year negatively impacted the year-over-year growth rate by 5% ex-FX. • Content revenue decreased 27% ex-FX, due to the timing of third-party licensing deals. • Streaming operating expenses increased 6% ex-FX to $2,449 million compared to the prior year quarter. • Costs of revenues increased 2% ex-FX primarily driven by higher international content costs to support HBO Max launches, partially offset by shifts in the overall mix of programming. • SG&A increased 17% ex-FX, due to higher marketing tied to HBO Max international launches. • Streaming Adjusted EBITDA increased 17% ex-FX to $438 million compared to the prior year quarter. Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 2

Studios Segment Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 % Change $ in millions Reported Ex-FX(*) Distribution $ 1 $ 1 — % — % Advertising — 1 NM NM Content 2,934 2,139 37% 33 % Other 190 173 10% 4 % Total revenues 3,125 2,314 35% 31 % Costs of revenues (excluding depreciation & amortization) 1,679 1,413 19% 17 % Selling, general and administrative 671 642 5% 3 % Adjusted EBITDA $ 775 $ 259 199% 156% (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 11 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details. Q1 2026 Highlights • Studios revenues increased 31% ex-FX to $3,125 million compared to the prior year quarter. • Content revenue increased 33% ex-FX. • TV revenue increased 58% ex-FX, primarily driven by higher intercompany content licensing due to the launch of HBO Max in international markets and higher third party licensing. • Theatrical revenue increased 21% ex-FX, driven by higher intercompany content licensing due to the launch of HBO Max in international markets. • Games revenue decreased 30% ex-FX, due to lower library revenues. • Studios operating expenses increased 13% ex-FX to $2,350 million compared to the prior year quarter. • Costs of revenues increased 17% ex-FX. • TV content expense increased 32% ex-FX primarily driven by higher intercompany content licensing. • Theatrical content expense increased 11% ex-FX due to higher intercompany content licensing and higher film impairments. • Games content expense decreased 43% ex-FX, primarily driven by lower library revenues. • SG&A increased 3% ex-FX, driven by higher marketing and overhead expenses. • Studios Adjusted EBITDA increased by $516 million, or 156% ex-FX, to $775 million compared to the prior year quarter. Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 3

Global Linear Networks Segment Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 % Change $ in millions Reported Ex-FX(*) Distribution $ 2,373 $ 2,558 (7) % (8) % Advertising 1,570 1,758 (11) % (12) % Content 346 380 (9) % (9) % Other 88 78 13% 13 % Total revenues 4,377 4,774 (8) % (9) % Costs of revenues (excluding depreciation & amortization) 2,084 2,327 (10) % (11) % Selling, general and administrative 659 654 1% (1) % Adjusted EBITDA $ 1,634 $ 1,793 (9) % (10) % (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 11 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details. Q1 2026 Highlights • Global Linear Networks revenues decreased 9% ex-FX to $4,377 million compared to the prior year quarter. • Distribution revenue decreased 8% ex-FX, primarily driven by a 10% decrease in domestic linear pay TV subscribers, partially offset by a 2% increase in domestic affiliate rates. • Advertising revenue decreased 12% ex-FX, primarily driven by the absence of the NBA in the current year quarter and 8% domestic audience declines. The absence of the NBA negatively impacted the year-over-year growth rate by 7% ex-FX. • Content revenue decreased 9% ex-FX, primarily due to the timing of third party licensing deals. • Global Linear Networks operating expenses decreased 9% ex-FX to $2,743 million compared to the prior year quarter. • Costs of revenues decreased 11% ex-FX, primarily driven by the absence of the NBA in the current year quarter. The absence of the NBA favorably impacted the year-over-year growth rate by 16% ex-FX. • SG&A remained relatively unchanged compared to the prior year quarter. • Global Linear Networks Adjusted EBITDA decreased 10% ex-FX to $1,634 million compared to the prior year quarter. Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 4

Corporate Three Months Ended March 31, 2026 2025 % Change $ in millions Reported Ex-FX(*) Adjusted EBITDA $ (269) $ (233) (15) % (13) % (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 11 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details. • Corporate Adjusted EBITDA decreased by $36 million, primarily driven by a non-income tax reserve release in the prior year quarter. Inter-segment Eliminations Three Months Ended March 31, $ in millions 2026 2025 Total revenue eliminations $ (1,497) $ (765) Total expense eliminations (1,122) (712) Adjusted EBITDA $ (375) $ (53) Leverage and Liquidity • Ended Q1 with $3.3 billion of cash on hand, $33.4 billion of gross debt(7)(*), and 3.4x net leverage(5)(*). • The Company repaid $123 million of Senior Notes due during the first quarter. • As of March 31, 2026, the weighted average maturity of the Company's outstanding debt was 5.6 years with a weighted average cost of 6.0%. Excluding the bridge loan facility, the weighted average maturity of the Company’s outstanding debt was 9.8 years with a weighted average cost of 4.5%. • As of March 31, 2026, the Company’s $4.0 billion revolving credit facility was undrawn. Free Cash Flow Three Months Ended March 31, $ in millions 2026 2025 % Change Cash (used in) provided by operating activities $ (208) $ 553 NM Purchases of property and equipment (268) (251) 7 % Free cash flow(*) $ (476) $ 302 NM (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 11 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details. • Q1 2026 cash provided by operating activities decreased to $(208) million from $553 million in the prior year quarter. Free cash flow(3)(*) decreased to $(476) million from $302 million, primarily driven by higher net content investment, higher tax payments, and timing of working capital partially offset by lower interest payments. Free cash flow was unfavorably impacted by approximately $100 million of separation & transaction-related items. • As of March 31, 2026, the Company had $3,850 million drawn on its revolving receivables program, a $150 million increase vs. Q4. Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 5

Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. Consolidated Statements of Operations Three Months Ended March 31, Unaudited; in millions, except per share amounts 2026 2025 Distribution $ 4,906 $ 4,886 Advertising 1,847 1,980 Content 1,887 1,866 Other 253 247 Total revenues 8,893 8,979 Costs of revenues, excluding depreciation and amortization 4,643 5,131 Selling, general and administrative 2,475 2,194 Netflix Termination Fee 2,800 — Depreciation and amortization 1,226 1,547 Restructuring and other charges 204 54 Impairments and loss on dispositions 14 90 Total costs and expenses 11,362 9,016 Operating loss (2,469) (37) Interest expense, net (581) (468) Loss on extinguishment of debt, net (27) (4) Loss from equity investees, net (5) (7) Other (expense) income, net (38) 82 Loss before income taxes (3,120) (434) Income tax benefit (expense) 214 (15) Net loss (2,906) (449) Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests (10) (8) Net loss attributable to redeemable noncontrolling interests — 4 Net loss available to Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. $ (2,916) $ (453) Net loss per share available to Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. Series A common stockholders: Basic $ (1.17) $ (0.18) Diluted $ (1.17) $ (0.18) Weighted average shares outstanding: Basic 2,492 2,462 Diluted 2,492 2,462 Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 6

Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. Consolidated Balance Sheets Unaudited; in millions, except par value March 31, 2026 December 31, 2025 Assets Current assets: Cash and cash equivalents $ 3,264 $ 4,566 Receivables, net 5,009 5,294 Prepaid expenses and other current assets 3,468 3,346 Total current assets 11,741 13,206 Film and television content rights and games 19,312 19,114 Property and equipment, net 6,642 6,685 Goodwill 25,874 25,933 Intangible assets, net 26,803 27,764 Other noncurrent assets 7,465 7,383 Total assets $ 97,837 $ 100,085 Liabilities and equity Current liabilities: Accounts payable $ 1,110 $ 1,093 Accrued liabilities 11,920 9,626 Deferred revenues 1,592 1,642 Current portion of debt 1,493 139 Total current liabilities 16,115 12,500 Noncurrent portion of debt 30,973 32,428 Deferred income taxes 5,873 6,383 Other noncurrent liabilities 11,169 11,608 Total liabilities 64,130 62,919 Commitments and contingencies Redeemable noncontrolling interests — 19 Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. stockholders’ equity: Series A common stock: $0.01 par value; 10,800 and 10,800 shares authorized; 2,737 and 2,710 shares issued; and 2,507 and 2,480 shares outstanding 27 27 Preferred stock: $0.01 par value; 1,200 and 1,200 shares authorized, 0 shares issued and outstanding — — Additional paid-in capital 55,865 56,055 Treasury stock, at cost: 230 and 230 shares (8,244) (8,244) Accumulated deficit (14,428) (11,512) Accumulated other comprehensive loss (642) (407) Total Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. stockholders’ equity 32,578 35,919 Noncontrolling interests 1,129 1,228 Total equity 33,707 37,147 Total liabilities and equity $ 97,837 $ 100,085 Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 7

Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows Three Months Ended March 31, Unaudited; in millions 2026 2025 Operating Activities Net loss $ (2,906) $ (449) Adjustments to reconcile net income to cash provided by operating activities: Content rights amortization and impairment 2,499 3,145 Depreciation and amortization 1,226 1,547 Deferred income taxes (513) (312) Share-based compensation expense 152 123 Impairments and loss on dispositions 14 90 Netflix Termination Fee accrual 2,800 — Other, net 119 17 Changes in operating assets and liabilities, net of acquisitions and dispositions: Receivables, net 246 288 Film and television content rights, games, and production payables, net (2,603) (2,846) Accounts payable, accrued liabilities, deferred revenues and other noncurrent liabilities (1,033) (1,026) Foreign currency, prepaid expenses and other assets, net (209) (24) Cash (used in) provided by operating activities (208) 553 Investing Activities Purchases of property and equipment (268) (251) Proceeds from sales of investments — 11 Investments in and advances to equity investees (25) (14) Proceeds from asset dispositions — 66 Other investing activities, net 11 (7) Cash used in investing activities (282) (195) Financing Activities Principal repayments of debt, including premiums and discounts to par value (123) (3,665) Borrowings from debt, net of discount and issuance costs (16) 1,500 Distributions to noncontrolling interests and redeemable noncontrolling interests (129) (157) Proceeds from the formation of music catalog joint venture — 601 Borrowings under commercial paper program and revolving credit facility 261 695 Repayments under commercial paper program and revolving credit facility (261) (695) Cash paid to settle share-based awards, net (422) (117) Other financing activities, net (66) (57) Cash used in financing activities (756) (1,895) Effect of exchange rate changes on cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash (56) 95 Net change in cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash (1,302) (1,442) Cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash, beginning of period 4,570 5,416 Cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash, end of period $ 3,268 $ 3,974 Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 8

Reconciliation of Net (Loss) Income to Adjusted Earnings Before Interest, Taxes, Depreciation, and Amortization Three Months Ended March 31, Unaudited; in millions 2026 2025 Net loss available to Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. $ (2,916) $ (453) Net loss attributable to redeemable noncontrolling interests — (4) Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests 10 8 Income tax (benefit) expense (214) 15 Loss before income taxes (3,120) (434) Other expense (income), net 38 (82) Loss from equity investees, net 5 7 Loss on extinguishment of debt, net 27 4 Interest expense, net 581 468 Operating Loss (2,469) (37) Depreciation and amortization 1,226 1,547 Impairment and amortization of fair value step-up for content 102 240 Restructuring and other charges 204 54 Employee share-based compensation 150 120 Netflix Termination Fee 2,800 — Transaction and integration costs 173 80 Impairments and loss on dispositions 14 90 Amortization of capitalized interest for content 3 6 Facility consolidation costs — 5 Adjusted EBITDA(*) $ 2,203 $ 2,105 (*) A non-GAAP financial measure; see the section starting on page 13 titled Definitions & Sources for additional details Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 9

2026 Outlook Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. ("Warner Bros. Discovery", "WBD", the "Company", "we", "us", or "our" ) may provide forward-looking commentary in connection with this earnings announcement on its quarterly earnings conference call. Details on how to access the audio webcast are included below. Q1 2026 Prepared Earnings Remarks Conference Call Information In conjunction with this release, Warner Bros. Discovery will post a Shareholder Letter and host a conference call today, May 6, 2026 at 4:30 p.m. ET, to discuss its first quarter 2026 financial results. To access the Shareholder Letter and webcast of the earnings call, please visit the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at www.wbd.com. Cautionary Statement Concerning Forward-Looking Statements Information set forth in this communication constitute forward-looking statements within the meaning of the safe harbor provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements regarding the Company’s expectations, beliefs, intentions or strategies regarding the future, and can be identified by forward-looking words such as “anticipate,” “believe,” “could,” “continue,” “estimate,” “expect,” “intend,” “may,” “should,” “will” and “would” or similar words. These forward-looking statements are based on current expectations, forecasts, and assumptions that involve risks and uncertainties and on information available to Warner Bros. Discovery as of the date hereof. Forward-looking statements include, without limitation, statements about the benefits of the proposed transaction between WBD and Paramount Skydance Corporation (“PSKY”) (the “proposed transaction”), future financial and operating results, the combined company’s plans, objectives, expectations and intentions, and other statements that are not historical facts. Such statements are based upon the current beliefs and expectations of WBD’s management and are subject to significant risks and uncertainties outside of our control. Among the risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ from those described in the forward-looking statements are the following: (1) the completion of the proposed transaction may not occur on the anticipated terms and timing or at all; (2) the occurrence of any event, change or other circumstances that could give rise to the termination of the proposed transaction; (3) the risk that the necessary regulatory approvals for the proposed transaction may not be obtained or may be obtained subject to conditions that are not anticipated; (4) risks that any of the closing conditions to the proposed transaction may not be satisfied in a timely manner; (5) risks related to litigation brought in connection with the proposed transaction; (6) risks related to disruption of management time from ongoing business operations due to the proposed transaction; (7) effects of the announcement, pendency or completion of the proposed transaction on the ability of WBD to retain customers and retain and hire key personnel and maintain relationships with suppliers, distributors, advertisers, content providers, vendors and other business partners, and on its operating results and business generally; (8) negative effects of the announcement or the consummation of the proposed transaction on the market price of WBD common stock; (9) risks related to the potential impact of general economic, political and market factors on the companies or the proposed transaction; (10) inherent uncertainties involved in the estimates and assumptions used in the preparation of financial projections; (11) the ability to obtain or consummate financing or refinancing related to the proposed transaction; and (12) the response of WBD or PSKY management to any of the aforementioned factors. WBD's actual results could differ materially from those stated or implied, due to risks and uncertainties associated with its business, which include the risks related to the proposed transaction. Discussions of additional risks and uncertainties are contained in WBD’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including but not limited to WBD’s most recent Annual Report on Form 10-K, reports on Form 10-Q and Form 8- K and the definitive proxy statement filed by WBD in connection with the proposed transaction. WBD is not under any obligation, and expressly disclaims any obligation, to update, alter, or otherwise revise any forward-looking statements, whether written or oral, that may be made from time to time, whether as a result of new information, future events, or otherwise, except to the extent required by applicable law. Persons reading this communication are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements which speak only as of the date hereof. Non-GAAP Financial Measures In addition to financial measures prepared in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”), this communication may also contain certain non-GAAP financial measures, identified with an "(*)". Reconciliations between the non-GAAP financial measures and the closest GAAP financial measures are available in the financial schedules in this release and in the "Quarterly Results" section of the Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. investor relations website at: https://ir.wbd.com. About Warner Bros. Discovery Warner Bros. Discovery is a leading global media and entertainment company that creates and distributes the world’s most differentiated and complete portfolio of branded content across television, film, streaming and gaming. Warner Bros. Discovery inspires, informs and entertains audiences worldwide through its iconic brands and products including: Discovery Channel, HBO Max, discovery+, CNN, DC, TNT Sports, Eurosport, HBO, HGTV, Food Network, OWN, Investigation Discovery, TLC, Magnolia Network, TNT, TBS, truTV, Travel Channel, Animal Planet, Science Channel, Warner Bros. Motion Picture Group, Warner Bros. Television Group, Warner Bros. Pictures Animation, Warner Bros. Games, New Line Cinema, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Turner Classic Movies, Discovery en Español, Hogar de HGTV and others. For more information, please visit www.wbd.com. Contacts Media Robert Gibbs Joe Libonati (347) 268-3017 (917) 287-6763 robert.gibbs@wbd.com joe.libonati@wbd.com Investor Relations Peter Lee Gabriele Cattoni Sam Yates (212) 548-5907 (212) 752-8744 (212) 548-4907 peter.lee@wbd.com gabriele.cattoni@wbd.com samantha.yates@wbd.com Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 10

Definitions and Sources for Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. (1) Foreign Exchange Impacting Comparability: The impact of exchange rates on our business is an important factor in understanding period-to- period comparisons of our results. For example, our international revenues are favorably impacted as the U.S. dollar weakens relative to other foreign currencies, and unfavorably impacted as the U.S. dollar strengthens relative to other foreign currencies. We believe the presentation of results on a constant currency basis (“ex-FX”), in addition to results reported in accordance with U.S. GAAP provides useful information about our operating performance because the presentation ex-FX excludes the effects of foreign currency volatility and highlights our core operating results. The presentation of results on a constant currency basis should be considered in addition to, but not a substitute for, measures of financial performance reported in accordance with U.S. GAAP. The ex-FX change represents the percentage change on a period-over-period basis adjusted for foreign currency impacts. For the 2026 period, the ex- FX change is calculated as the difference between the current year amounts translated at a baseline rate, which is a spot rate for each of our currencies determined early in the fiscal year as part of our forecasting process (the “2026 Baseline Rate”), and the prior year amounts translated at the same 2026 Baseline Rate. In addition, consistent with the assumption of a constant currency environment, our ex-FX results exclude the impact of our foreign currency hedging activities, as well as realized and unrealized foreign currency transaction gains and losses. Results on a constant currency basis, as we present them, may not be comparable to similarly titled measures used by other companies. (2) Adjusted EBITDA: The Company evaluates the operating performance of its operating segments based on financial measures such as revenues and Adjusted EBITDA. Adjusted EBITDA is defined as operating income excluding: (i) employee share-based compensation, (ii) depreciation and amortization, (iii) restructuring and facility consolidation, (iv) certain impairment charges, (v) gains and losses on business and asset dispositions, (vi) third-party transaction and integration costs, (vii) amortization of purchase accounting fair value step-up for content, (viii) amortization of capitalized interest for content, and (ix) other items impacting comparability. The Company uses this measure to assess the operating results and performance of the segments, perform analytical comparisons, identify strategies to improve performance, and allocate resources to each segment. The Company believes Adjusted EBITDA is relevant to investors because it allows them to analyze the operating performance of each segment using the same metric management uses. The Company excludes employee share-based compensation, restructuring, certain impairment charges, gains and losses on business and asset dispositions, and transaction and integration costs from the calculation of Adjusted EBITDA due to their impact on comparability between periods. Integration costs include transformative system implementations and integrations, such as Enterprise Resource Planning systems, and may take several years to complete. The Company also excludes the depreciation of fixed assets and amortization of intangible assets, amortization of purchase accounting fair value step- up for content (which is included in consolidated costs of revenues), and amortization of capitalized interest for content, as these amounts do not represent cash payments in the current reporting period. We prospectively updated certain corporate allocations at the beginning of 2025. The impact to prior periods was immaterial. (3) Free cash flow: The Company defines free cash flow as cash flow from operations less acquisitions of property and equipment. The Company believes free cash flow is an important indicator for management and investors of the Company’s liquidity, including its ability to reduce debt, make strategic investments, and return capital to stockholders. (4) Net debt: The Company defines net debt as gross debt of $33.4 billion, less cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash of $3.3 billion. The Company believes this measure is relevant to investors as it is a financial measure frequently used in evaluating a company's financial condition. (5) Net leverage: The Company defines net leverage as the calculation where net debt (gross debt of $33.4 billion, less cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash of $3.3 billion) is divided by the sum of the most recent four quarters Adjusted EBITDA of $8.8 billion. The Company believes this measure is relevant to investors as it is a financial measure frequently used in evaluating a company's financial condition. (6) Subscriber-related revenues: The Company defines subscriber-related revenues as the sum of distribution and advertising revenues in the Streaming segment. The Company uses subscriber-related revenues to monitor and evaluate the Company's streaming revenue performance. The Company believes this measure is relevant to investors as it highlights the revenue generation tied to the Company's streaming products. (7) Gross debt: The Company defines gross debt of $33.4 billion as total debt of $32.7 billion, plus finance leases of $654 million. The Company believes this measure is relevant to investors as it is a financial measure frequently used in evaluating a company's financial condition. Please refer to the Trending Schedules and Non-GAAP Reconciliations posted in the "Quarterly Results" section of the Company's investor relations website (https://ir.wbd.com) for the full reconciliation of net leverage. Numbers presented in the following materials are on a rounded basis using actual amounts. Minor differences in totals and percentages may exist due to rounding. Source: Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. Q1 2026 Earnings Press Release | May 6, 2026 11