SILVER HILL MINES INC (CIK 1434994)
Form 10-Q
period 2013-09-30
filed 2013-11-19

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

17

Item 4.  Mine Safety Disclosures.

17

Item 5.  Other Information.

17

Item 6.  Exhibits

19

SIGNATURES

20

PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.

Financial Statements

Silver Hill Mines, Inc. Balance Sheet

	(Unaudited)	(Audited)
	September 30,	December 31,
	2013	2012
Assets
Current assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$-	$-
Total current assets	-	-
Total assets	$-	$-

Liabilities and Stockholders' Deficit
Current liabilities
Accounts payable	$81,812	$74,151
Loans – Related party	18,766	13,808
Total current liabilities	100,578	87,959

Stockholders' deficit
Preferred stock, 50,000,000 shares authorized, par value $.001, 10,000,000 shares issued and outstanding	10,000	10,000
Common stock, 250,000,000 shares authorized, par value $.0001, 499,234 shares issued and outstanding	50	50
Additional paid-in capital	870,562	870,562
Retained deficit	(981,190)	(968,571)
Total stockholders' deficit	(100,577)	(87,959)
Total liabilities and stockholders' deficit	$0	$0

See accompanying notes to financial statements

Silver Hill Mines, Inc. Statements of Operations (Unaudited)
	For the nine months ended		For the three months ended		Since Inception March 27, 1961 to
	September 30,		September 30,		September 30,
	2013	2012	2013	2012	2013
Revenues	$-	$-	$-	$-	$-

Interest Income	-	-	-	-	760

Total revenue	-	-	-	-	760

Consultants					131,655
General and Administrative	11,119	2,265	661	2,000	768,706
Professional Fees	1,500	14,807	1,500	1,500	81,451
Rent Expense	-	-	-	-	138

Loss from operations	(12,619)	(17,072)	(2,161)	(3,500)	(981,949)

Net loss	$(12,619)	$(17,072)	$(2,161)	$(3,500)	$(981,189)

Basic and diluted loss per common share	$(0.0253)	$(0.0342)	$(0.0043)	$(0.0070)

Weighted average number of common shares outstanding. basic	499,234	499,234	499,234	499,234

See accompanying notes to financial statements

Silver Hill Mines, Inc. Statements of Cash Flows (Unaudited)
	For the nine months		Since Inception March 27, 1961 to
	September 30,		September 30,
	2013	2012	2013
OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net loss	$(12,619)	$(17,072)	$(981,189)
Adjustment to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities
Accounts Payable	7,660	12,308	81,811

NET CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITES	(4,959)	(4,765)	(899,378)

FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Additional paid-in capital	-	-	870,562
Capital Stock	-	-	10,050
Short Term Loan – Related Party 2	-	(5,044)	-
Short Term Loan – Related Party 3	4,959	9,808	18,766

NET CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES	4,959	4,765	899,378

Cash and cash equivalents - Beginning of period	-	-	-

Cash and cash equivalents - End of period	$-	$-	$-

Supplemental Disclosures regarding cash flows
Interest paid	$-	$-	$-
Income taxes paid	$-	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to financial statements

SILVER HILL MINES, INC.

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

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

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

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

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

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

Net loss per share

The Company computes net income (loss) per share in accordance with ASC 260-10, “Earnings Per Share.” The basic net loss per common share is computed by dividing the net loss by the weighted average number of common shares outstanding. Diluted net loss per share gives effect to all dilutive potential common shares outstanding during the period using the “as if converted” basis.  For the three months ended September 30, 2013 and 2012 there were 200,000,000 potential dilutive securities related to the preferred shares described in Note G.  Because the Company incurred losses for the nine months ended September 30, 2013 and 2012, the number of basic and diluted shares of common stock is the same since any effect from outstanding convertible securities would be anti-dilutive.

Concentration of Credit Risk

Financial instruments, which potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk, consist of cash and cash equivalents. The Company places its cash with high quality financial institutions and at times may exceed the FDIC insurance limit

SILVER HILL MINES, INC.

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

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

The Company did not grant any new employee options and no options were cancelled or exercised during the three months periods ended September 30, 2013 or 2012. As of September 30, 2013 there were no options outstanding.

SILVER HILL MINES, INC.

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

(Unaudited)

Business segments

ASC 280, “Segment Reporting” requires use of the “management approach” model for segment reporting. The management approach model is based on the way a company’s management organizes segments within the company for making operating decisions and assessing performance. The Company determined it has one operating segment as of September 30, 2013 and September 30, 2012.

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

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

(Unaudited)

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

NOTE F - Related Party Transactions

As of September 30, 2013 and December 31, 2012, a related party, has advanced $18,766 and $13,808 to the Company for Company expenses.  These paid expenses were for auditing fees and filing fees of the Company.  Currently, there are no convertible features that were agreed to for the advancement of funds.

SILVER HILL MINES, INC.

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

(Unaudited)

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

FOR THE PERIOD ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2013

(Unaudited)

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

This table is based upon information derived from our stock records. We believe that each of the shareholders named in this table has sole or shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares indicated as beneficially owned; except as set forth above, applicable percentages are based upon 200,499,234 shares of fully diluted common stock and voting share equivalents outstanding as of November 7, 2013.

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

Item 6.

Exhibits

(a) Exhibits

Exhibit No.	Description
31.1	Chief Executive Officer-Section 302 Certification pursuant to Sarbanes-Oxley Act
32.1	Chief Executive Officer-Section 906 Certification pursuant to Sarbanes-Oxley Act
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

Dated:  November 19, 2013

SILVER HILL MINES, INC.

By:   /s/ Matthew Maza

Matthew Maza

Title: President

20