Sino-American Net Media Corp (CIK 1433564)
Form 10-Q
period 2015-09-30
filed 2016-11-15

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

                                      Part I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1. Financial Statements

            Sino-American Net Media Corp

                  Balance Sheet

   As of September 30, 2015 and December 31, 2014

	12/31/2014	9/30/2015

Cash	$ -	$ -
Total Current Asset	$ -	$ -

Investment
Property
Intangible Assets
Total Assets	$ -	$ -

Liability and Shareholders equity
Current Liability
Accounts payable	$ -	$ -
Total Liabilities	$ -	$ -

Shareholders' Equity
Preferred stock ( $.0001 par value
20,000,000 shares authorized, none o/s)
Common shares w/ Par value $0.0001
250,000,000 shares authorized 31,340,000 o/s	$ 3,134	$ 3,134
Earning (Deficit) accumulated	$ (3,134)	$ (3,134)

Total Shareholders' Equity	$ -	$ -

Total Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity	$ -	$ -

       Sino-American Net Media Corp Statements of Income (Loss)

           For Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2015 and 2014

	Three Months	Three Months	Nine Months	Nine Months	From Inception
	ended on	ended on	ended on	ended on	(2/9/2009) to
	9/30/2015	9/30/2014	9/30/2015	9/30/2014	9/30/2015
Revenue	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -
Gross Profits	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -

Operating Expenses
Selling expenses	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -
General and administrative expenses	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ 3,134
Total Operating Expenses	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ (3,134)

Income (loss) from Operation	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ (3,134)

Other income (expenses)
Interests income (expenses)	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -
Provision for income tax	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -
Net income (loss)	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -

Earning per share (EPS)
Basic and diluted net earnings per share
25,000,000 Shares O/S respectively	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -	$ -

Weighted average number of common shares used to compute EPS:
-Basic/Diluted	31,340,000	31,340,000	31,340,000	31,340,000	31,340,000

        Sino-American Net Media Corp

              Statement of Cash Flows

              Nine Month Ended September 30, 2015 and 2014

	Nine Month	Nine Month	From Inception
	Ended On	Ended on	2/09/2009 to
	9/30/2015	9/30/2014	9/30/2015

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
Net income (loss)	$ -	$ -	$ (3,134)

Net cash provided by operating activities	$ -	$ -	$ (3,134)

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Private Financing by issued shares	$ -	$ -	$ 3,134
Net Cash Provided By Financial Activities	$ -	$ -	$ 3,134

Increase (decrease) in cash
Cash, beginning at the period	$ -	$ -	$ 3,134
Cash, end at the period	$ -	$ -	$ -

Supplemental Cash Flow Information:
Interests paid:	$ -	$ -	$ -

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