Rampart Studios Inc. (CIK 1432271)
Form 10-Q
period 2012-09-30
filed 2012-11-05

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
July 24, 2008 (inception) to September 30, 2012.

                           EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.

                              FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

                            AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2012

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
                             As of September 30, 2012

                                     ASSETS

                                                                     Sept.
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

                                       F-1

                          EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.
                          A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                                  (UNAUDITED)
       For the Quarters ended September 30, 2012 and September 30, 2011,
         and from inception (July 24, 2008) through September 30, 2012

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
                                                        Sept.        Sept.         to Sept.
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

                                       F-2

                           EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                                  (UNAUDITED)
      For the Quarters ended September 30, 2012 and September 30, 2011,
        and from inception (July 24, 2008) through September 30, 2012

                                                                 For the Period
                                                For the          For the            July 24,
                                                3-Months         3-Months             2008
                                                 Ended            Ended           (Inception)
                                                 Sept.            Sept.             to Sept.
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
                             (Registrant)

Date: November 1, 2012         By:    /s/ G.J. de Klerk
                                      -----------------------------------
                                      G.J. de Klerk
                                      Chief Executive Officer and
                                      Chief Financial Officer
                                      (Principal Executive Officer)
                                      (Principal Financial Officer)