Rampart Studios Inc. (CIK 1432271)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-06-30
filed 2009-07-24

                                  UNITED STATES

                       SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

                             Washington, D.C. 20549

                                    FORM 10-Q

[X]  QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE
     ACT OF 1934

                For the quarterly period ended June 30, 2009

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
                    ----------------------------------------
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

As of June 30, 2009, there were 31,340,000 shares of common stock, $.0001
par value per share, issued and outstanding.

Transitional Small Business Disclosure Format: Yes [ ] No [X]

                           EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                              FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                                 JUNE 30, 2009

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

The results for the period ended June 30, 2009 are not necessarily
indicative of the results of operations for the full year. These financial
statements and related footnotes should be read in conjunction with the
financial statements and footnotes thereto included in the Company's Form 10-
12G filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission for the period from
July 24, 2008 (inception) to August 31, 2008.

                           EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.

                              FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

                              AS OF JUNE 30, 2009

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

                           EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                                  BALANCE SHEET
                                   (UNAUDITED)
                              As of June 30, 2009

                                     ASSETS

                                                                   June 30,
                                                                     2009
CURRENT ASSETS

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

                                       F-1

                          EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.
                          A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                                  (UNAUDITED)
           For the Quarter ended June 30, 2009, and from inception
                    (July 24, 2008) through June 30, 2009

                                                                          For the Period
                                                       For the               July 24,
                                                       3-Months                2008
                                                        Ended             (Inception) to
                                                       June 30,              June 30,
                                                         2009                  2009
                                                     -----------           -----------

REVENUE                    Sales                     $        --           $        --

                           Cost of sales                      --                    --
                                                     -----------           -----------

     GROSS PROFIT                                             --                    --

     OPERATING COSTS AND EXPENSES

       ORGANIZATION AND RELATED EXPENSES                      --                 3,134
                                                     -----------           -----------

     TOTAL OPERATING COST AND EXPENSES                        --                 3,134

     NET INCOME (LOSS)                                        --                (3,134)
                                                     ===========           ===========

NET EARNINGS PER SHARE

         Basic and Diluted
         Net loss per share                                   --                 (0.00)

Basic and Diluted Weighted Average
    Number of Common Shares Outstanding               31,340,000            31,340,000

   The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

                                       F-2

                           EDGEWORTH INVESTMENTS, INC.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                                  (UNAUDITED)
           For the Quarter ended June 30, 2009, and from inception
                    (July 24, 2008) through June 30, 2009

                                                                                 For the Period
                                                                 For the            July 24,
                                                                 3-Months             2008
                                                                  Ended          (Inception) to
                                                                 June 30,           June 30,
                                                                   2009               2009
                                                               -----------        -----------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES

             Net income (loss)                                  $      --           $  (3,134)

             Changes in working capital                                --               3,134
                                                                ---------           ---------

NET CASH PROVIDED OR (USED) IN OPERATIONS                              --                  --

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

        None                                                           --                  --

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES

        None                                                           --                  --

CASH RECONCILIATION

        Net increase (decrease) in cash                                --                  --

        Beginning cash balance                                         --                  --
                                                                ---------           ---------

CASH BALANCE AT END OF PERIOD                                   $      --           $      --
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
June 30, 2009.

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
organizational start-up costs.

The Company has the following classes of capital stock as of June 30, 2009:

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
interest-free.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

At June 30, 2009, the Company had no cash and no other assets.

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

As of June 30, 2009, we carried out an evaluation, under the supervision
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
ended June 30, 2009.

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
          Holders.

          No matter was submitted during the quarter ending June 30, 2009,
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
                             (Registrant)

Date: July 20, 2009                   By: /s/ G.J. de Klerk
                                      -----------------------------------
                                      G.J. de Klerk
                                      Chief Executive Officer and
                                      Chief Financial Officer
                                      (Principal Executive Officer)
                                      (Principal Financial Officer)

     CERTIFICATION OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
 PURSUANT TO 18 U.S.C. SECTION 1350, AS ADOPTED PURSUANT TO SECTION 302 OF THE
                          SARBANES-OXLEY ACT OF 2002

I, G.J. de Klerk, certify that:

1 I have reviewed this Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2009 of
Edgeworth Investments, Inc., a Delaware corporation (the "Company");

2. Based on my knowledge, this report does not contain any untrue statement of
a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the
statements made, in light of the circumstances under which such statements were
made, not misleading with respect to the period covered by this report;

3. Based on my knowledge, the financial statements, and other financial
information included in this report, fairly present in all material respects
the financial condition, results of operations and cash flows of the registrant
as of, and for, the periods present in this report;

4. I am responsible for establishing and maintaining disclosure controls and
procedures (as defined in Exchange Act Rules 13a-15(e) and 15d-15(e)) and
internal control over financial reporting (as defined in Exchange Act Rules 13-
a-15(f) and 15d-15(f)) for the registrant and have:

       (a) Designed such disclosure controls and procedures, or caused such
disclosure controls and procedures to be designed under our supervision, to
ensure that material information relating to the registrant, including its
consolidated subsidiaries, is made known to us by others within those entities,
particularly during the period in which this report is being prepared;

       (b) Designed such internal control over financial reporting, or caused
such internal control over financial reporting to be designed under our
supervision, to provide reasonable assurance regarding the reliability of
financial reporting and the preparation of financial statements for external
purposes in accordance with generally accepted accounting principals;

       (c) Evaluated the effectiveness of the registrant's disclosure controls
and procedures and presented in this report our conclusions about the
effectiveness of the disclosure controls and procedures, as of the end of the
period covered by this report based on such evaluation; and

       (d) Disclosed in this report any change in the registrant's internal
control over financing reporting that occurred during the registrant's most
recent fiscal quarter (the registrant's fourth fiscal quarter in the case of an
annual report) that has materially affected, or is reasonably likely to
materially affect, the registrant's internal control over financial reporting;
and

5. I have disclosed, based on our most recent evaluation of internal control
over financial reporting, to the registrant's auditors and the audit committee
of the registrant's board of directors (or persons performing the equivalent
functions):

       (a) All significant deficiencies and material weaknesses in the design
or operation of internal control over financial reporting which are reasonable
likely to adversely affect the registrant's ability to record, process,
summarize and report financial information; and

       (b) Any fraud, whether or not material, that involved management or
other employees who have a significant role in the registrant's internal
control over financial reporting.

Dated: July 20, 2009

                                         By:  /s/ G.J. de Klerk
                                              -------------------------------
                                              G.J. de Klerk
                                              Chief Executive Officer and
                                              Chief Financial Officer
                                              (Principal Executive Officer)
                                              (Principal Financial Officer)

                           CERTIFICATION PURSUANT TO
                            18 U.S.C. SECTION 1350,
                            AS ADOPTED PURSUANT TO
                 SECTION 906 OF THE SARBANES-OXLEY ACT OF 2002

       In connection with the Quarterly Report of Edgeworth Investments, Inc.
(the "Company") on Form 10-Q for three month period ended June 30, 2009 as
filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on the date hereof (the
"Report"), I, G.J. de Klerk, certify pursuant to 18 U.S.C. Section 1350, as
adopted pursuant to Section 906 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002, that to the
best of my knowledge and belief:

       1.  The Report fully complies with the requirements of section 13(a) or
15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934; and

       2.  The information contained in the Report fairly presents, in all
material respects, the financial condition and results of operations of the
Company.

Dated: July 20, 2009

                                         By:  /s/ G.J. de Klerk
                                              -------------------------------
                                              G.J. de Klerk
                                              Chief Executive Officer and
                                              Chief Financial Officer
                                              (Principal Executive Officer)
                                              (Principal Financial Officer)