Rampart Studios Inc. (CIK 1432271)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-09-30
filed 2017-10-20

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

RAMPART STUDIOS, INC.

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

BALANCE SHEET (UNAUDITED)

As of September 30, 2017

September 30, 2017

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

RAMPART STUDIOS, INC.

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS (UNAUDITED)

For the Quarters ended September 30, 2017 and September 30, 2016

and from inception ( July 24, 2008) through September 30, 2017

	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2017	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2016	July 24, 2008 (inception) to September 30, 2017

REVENUE
Sales	$--	$--	$--
Cost of Sales	--	--	--
GROSS PROFIT	--	--	--

OPERATING COSTS AND EXPENSES
Organization and Related Expenses	--	--	3,134
TOTAL OPERATING COST AND EXPENSES	--	--	3,134

NET INCOME (LOSS)	--	--	(3,134)

NET EARNINGS PER SHARE
Basic and Diluted Net Loss per share	--	--	(0.00)
Basic and Diluted Weighted Average number of Common Shares Outstanding	31,340,000	31,340,000	31,340,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

RAMPART STUDIOS, INC.

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS (UNAUDITED)

For the Quarters ended September 30, 2017 and September 30, 2016

and from inception ( July 24, 2008) through September 30, 2017

	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2017	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2016	July 24, 2008 (inception) to September 30, 2017

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net income (loss)	$--	$--	$(3,134)
Changes in working capital	--	--	3,134
NET CASH PROVIDED OR (USED) IN OPERATIONS	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES
None	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
None	--	--	--

CASH RECONCILIATION
Net increase (decrease) in cash	--	--	--
Beginning cash balance	--	--	--
CASH BALANCE AT END OF PERIOD	$--	$--	$--

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

Dated: October 19, 2017

By	/s/ G.J. de Klerk
G.J. de Klerk Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer (Principal Executive Officer) (Principal Financial Officer)