Mayquest Ventures, Inc. (CIK 1432269)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-09-30
filed 2010-10-14

                                 UNITED STATES
                      SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                            WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549

                                   FORM 10-Q

[X] QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE
ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended September 30, 2010

[ ] TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D) OF THE SECURITIES
EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition periodfrom        to

Commission File Number: 0-53701

                            Mayquest Ventures, Inc.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
            (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

      Delaware
---------------------------------------    --------------------------------
(State or other jurisdiction of          (I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)
incorporation or organization)

                 c/o Hydrangea Holdings Ltd., 1 Glafkou Street
                        Office 1, 1085 Nicosia, Cyprus
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
              (Address of principal executive offices) (Zip Code)

                                +357 22 511 880
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
             (Registrant's telephone number, including area code)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  (Former name, former address and former fiscal year, if changed since last
                                    report)

      Indicate  by  check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports
required to be filed  by  Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of
1934 during the preceding 12  months  (or  for  such  shorter  period  that the
registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such
filing requirements for the past 90 days.

                                                                 [X] Yes [ ] No

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically  and
posted  on its corporate Web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required
to  be  submitted   and   posted   pursuant  to  Rule  405  of  Regulation  S-T
({section}232.405 of this chapter) during  the preceding 12 months (or for such
shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files).

                                                                 [ ] Yes [ ] No

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant  is a large accelerated filer, an
accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, or a smaller reporting company. See
the definitions of "large accelerated filer," "accelerated  filer" and "smaller
reporting company" in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

      Large accelerated filer [ ]              Accelerated filer [ ]

      Non-accelerated filer [ ]                Smaller reporting company [X]
      (Do not check if a smaller reporting company)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in
Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act).

                                                                 [X] Yes [ ] No

               APPLICABLE ONLY TO ISSUERS INVOLVED IN BANKRUPTCY
                 PROCEEDINGS DURING THE PRECEDING FIVE YEARS:
Indicate  by  check  mark  whether  the registrant has filed all documents  and
reports required to be filed by Sections  12,  13  or  15(d)  of the Securities
Exchange Act of 1934 subsequent to the distribution of securities  under a plan
confirmed by a court.

                                                                 [ ] Yes [ ] No

                     APPLICABLE ONLY TO CORPORATE ISSUERS:
Indicate  the  number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes  of
common stock, as of the latest practicable date.

      Class                              Outstanding at September 30, 2010

Common Stock, par value $0.0001          31,340,000

Documents incorporated by reference:     None

TABLE OF CONTENTS

                            MAYQUEST VENTURES, INC.
                         (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)

                                     INDEX

                         PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1   FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Balance Sheets at September 30, 2010 and December 31, 2009

Statements of Operations for the Three and Six Months ended September 30, 2010
and for the period from February 9, 2009 (Inception) through September 30, 2010

Statement of Changes in Stockholders' Equity for the period February 9, 2009
(Inception) through September 30, 2010

Statements of Cash Flows for the Three and Six Months ended September 30,
2010 and for the period from February, 2009 (Inception) through September 30,
2010

Notes to Financial Statements as of September 30, 2010

ITEM 2      MANAGEMENT'S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL CONDITIONS AND
            RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

ITEM 3      QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE DISCLOSURES ABOUT MARKET RISK

ITEM 4      CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES.

                          PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1      LEGAL PROCEEDING

ITEM 2      UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS

ITEM 3      DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES

ITEM 4      SUBMISSION OF MATTERS TO A VOTE OF SECURITY HOLDERS

ITEM 5      OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 6      EXHIBITS

SIGNATURES

                         PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1      FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

                            MAYQUEST VENTURES, INC.
                         (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                    BALANCE SHEET AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2010
                                  (UNAUDITED)

                                                                          As of September                    As of
                                                                             30, 2010                  December 31, 2009
                                                                         ---------------               ---------------
                          ASSETS
Current Assets
             Cash                                                        $             -               $             -
                                                                          --------------                --------------
Total Current Assets                                                                   -                             -
                                                                          --------------                --------------
            TOTAL ASSETS                                                 $             -               $             -
                                                                          ==============                ==============
       LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)
Current Liabilities                                                      $             -               $             -
                                                                          --------------                --------------
Total Current Liabilities                                                              -                             -
                                                                          --------------                --------------
TOTAL LIABILITIES                                                                      -                             -

Stockholders' Equity (Deficit)
            Preferred stock, ($.0001 par value, 20,000,000                             -                             -
      shares authorized; none issued and outstanding.)
            Common stock ($.0001 par value, 250,000,000                            3,134                         3,134
      shares authorized; 31,340,000 shares issued and
      outstanding as of September 30, 2010)
           Deficit accumulated during development stage                           (3,134)                       (3,134)
                                                                          --------------                --------------
           Total Stockholders' Equity (Deficit)                                        -                             -
                                                                          --------------                --------------
TOTAL LIABILITIES &                                                      $             -               $             -
STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)                                            ==============                ==============

See Notes to Financial Statements

                            MAYQUEST VENTURES, INC.
                         (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                                  (UNAUDITED)

                                                                                  February 9,
                                                       For the      For the          2009
                                                       3-Months     6-Months      (Inception)
                                                        Ended        Ended         through
                                                      September     September      September
                                                       30, 2010     30, 2010       30, 2010
                                                     -----------   -----------    -----------

                                           REVENUES

REVENUE                                              $        --   $        --    $        --

                                                     -----------   -----------    -----------

Total Revenues                                                --            --             --

                                GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES

       ORGANIZATION AND RELATED EXPENSES                      --            --          3,134
                                                     -----------   -----------    -----------

     TOTAL GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES                  --            --          3,134
                                                     -----------   -----------    -----------

     NET LOSS                                        $        --   $        --    $    (3,134)
                                                     ===========   ===========    ===========

Basic loss per share                                 $        --   $        --    $    (0.00)
                                                     -----------   -----------    -----------

Basic and Diluted Weighted Average
    Number of Common Shares Outstanding               31,340,000    31,340,000     31,340,000
                                                     ===========   ===========    ===========

See Notes to Financial Statements

                            MAYQUEST VENTURES, INC.
                         (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                           STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

                                                                            February 9,
                                                 For the      For the          2009
                                                 3-Months     6-Months      (Inception)
                                                  Ended        Ended         through
                                                September     September      September
                                                 30, 2010     30, 2010       30, 2010
                                               -----------   -----------    -----------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES

             Net income (loss)                  $      --     $      --      $  (3,134)
                                               -----------   -----------    -----------

NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) OPERATING
  ACTIVITIES                                           --            --         (3,134)

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) INVESTING
  ACTIVITIES                                           --            --             --

                                               -----------   -----------    -----------

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES

   COMMON STOCK ISSUED TO FOUNDER FOR
    SERVICES RENDERED                                  --            --          3,134
                                               -----------   -----------    -----------

NET CASH PROVIDED BY (USED IN) FINANCING
  ACTIVITIES                                           --            --          3,134
                                               -----------   -----------    -----------

        Net increase (decrease) in cash                --            --             --

        Cash at begining of period                     --            --             --
                                               -----------   -----------    -----------

CASH AT END OF PERIOD                          $       --    $       --     $       --
                                               ===========   ===========    ===========

NONCASH INVESTING AND FINANCING ACTIVITIES:

    COMMON STOCK ISSUED TO FOUNDER FOR
     SERVICES RENDERED                         $       --    $       --     $    3,134
                                               ===========   ===========    ===========

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES OF CASH FLOW
  INFORMATION:

INTEREST PAID                                  $       --    $       --     $       --
                                               ===========   ===========    ===========

INCOME TAXES PAID                              $       --    $       --     $       --
                                               ===========   ===========    ===========

See Notes to Financial Statements

                            MAYQUEST VENTURES, INC.
                         (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                         NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                           AS OF SEPTEMBER 30, 2010
                                  (UNAUDITED)

NOTE 1      ORGANIZATION AND DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

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

NOTE 3      GOING CONCERN

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

NOTE 4      SHAREHOLDER'S EQUITY

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
      but not issued and outstanding.

ITEM 2      MANAGEMENT'S  DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF  FINANCIAL  CONDITION  AND
            RESULTS OF OPERATIONS.

The Company will attempt to locate and negotiate with a business entity for the
combination of that target  company  with  the  Company.   The combination will
normally  take  the  form of a merger, stock-for-stock exchange  or  stock-for-
assets exchange (the "business  combination").   In  most  instances the target
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

ITEM 3      QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE DISCLOSURES ABOUT MARKET RISK.

Information not required to be filed by Smaller reporting companies.

ITEM 4      CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES.

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

PART II-OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1      LEGAL PROCEEDINGS

There are no legal proceedings against the Company and the Company is unaware
of such proceedings contemplated against it.

ITEM 1A     RISK FACTORS

Not applicable.

ITEM 2      UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS

Not applicable.

ITEM 3      DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES

Not applicable.

ITEM 4      SUBMISSION OF MATTERS TO A VOTE OF SECURITY HOLDERS

Not applicable.

ITEM 5      OTHER INFORMATION

      (a) Not applicable.

      (b) During the quarter covered by this Report, there have not been any
material changes to the procedures by which security holders may recommend
nominees to the Board of Directors.

ITEM 6      EXHIBITS

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
                                           President, Chief Financial Officer

Dated: October 5, 2010

Pursuant to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, this  report  has  been signed
below  by  the  following  persons  on  behalf  of  the  registrant  and in the
capacities and on the dates indicated.

      NAME              OFFICE                 DATE

/s/ Roman Zherdytskyi   Director               October 5, 2010
----------------------------
Roman Zherdytskyi