Exhibit 99.1

ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc. NASDAQ: SFBS November 2019

Forward - Looking Statements This presentation contains forward - looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 . In addition, ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc . may file or furnish documents with the Securities and Exchange Commission which contain forward - looking statements and management may make forward - looking statements orally to analysts, investors, representatives of the media and others . These statements are based on the current beliefs and expectations of ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc . ’s management and are subject to significant risks and uncertainties . Actual results may differ from those set forth in the forward - looking statements . Factors that could cause ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc . ’s actual results to differ materially from those described in the forward - looking statements can be found in ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc . ’s Annual Report on Form 10 - K for the year ended December 31 , 2018 , and Quarterly Reports on Form 10 - Q for the quarters ended September 30 , 2019 , June 30 , 2019 , and March 31 , 2019 , which have been filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and which are available on ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc . ’s website ( www . servisfirstbank . com ) and on the Securities and Exchange Commission’s website ( www . sec . gov ) . ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc . does not undertake to update the forward - looking statements to reflect the impact of circumstances or events that may arise after the date of the forward - looking statements . ▪ Non - GAAP Financial Measures This presentation includes non - GAAP financial measures . Information about any such non - GAAP financial measures, including a reconciliation of those measures to GAAP, can be found in the presentation . 2

ServisFirst at a Glance Overview ▪ Founded in 2005 in Birmingham, AL ▪ Single bank BHC High - Performing Metropolitan Commercial Bank ▪ Total Assets (1) : $9.0 billion ▪ Stockholders’ Equity (1) : $811 million High Growth Coupled with Pristine Credit Metrics (3) ▪ Gross Loans CAGR: 18% ▪ Total Deposits CAGR: 18% ▪ Net Income for Common CAGR: 27% ▪ Diluted EPS CAGR: 22% 3 ▪ ROAA (2) : 1.70% ▪ Efficiency Ratio (2) : 33.44% 1) As of September 30, 2019 2) For nine months ended September 30, 2019 3) 5 - year compounded annual growth rate calculated from December 31, 2013 to December 31, 2018 ▪ NPAs / assets (1) : 0.52% ▪ NPLs / loans (1) : 0.58%

Our Business Strategy ▪ Simple business model – Loans and deposits are primary drivers, not ancillary services ▪ Limited branch footprint – Technology provides efficiency ▪ Big bank products and bankers – With the style of service and delivery of a community bank ▪ Core deposit focus coupled with C&I lending emphasis ▪ Scalable, decentralized business model – Regional CEOs drive revenue ▪ Opportunistic expansion, attractive geographies – Teams of the best bankers in each metropolitan market ▪ Disciplined growth company that sets high standards for performance 4

Opportunistic Expansion ▪ Identify great bankers in attractive markets – Focus on people as opposed to places – Target minimum of $300 million in assets within 3 years – Best bankers in growing markets ▪ Market strategies – Regional CEOs execute simple business model – Back office support and risk management infrastructure – Non - legal board of directors comprised of key business people – Provide professional banking services to mid - market commercial customers that have been neglected or pushed down to branch personnel by national and other larger regional banks ▪ Opportunistic future expansion – Southern markets, metropolitan focus – Draw on expertise of industry contacts 5

Milestones 6 ▪ Founded in May 2005 with initial capital raise of $35 million ▪ Reached profitability during the fourth quarter of 2005 and have been profitable each quarter since ▪ Achieved total asset milestones of $1 billion in 2008, $2 billion in 2011, $3 billion in 2013, $4 billion in 2014, $5 billion in 2015, $6 billion in 2016, $7 billion in 2017, $8 billion in 2018, and $9 billion in 2019 2014 May ’05: Founded in Birmingham, AL June ’07: Montgomery, AL March ’11: Correspondent Banking April ’13: Mobile, AL May ’14: NASDAQ listed August ’06: Huntsville, AL September ’08: Dothan, AL April ’11: Pensacola, FL April ’13: Nashville, TN February ‘15: Metro Bank Acquisition January ’15: Charleston, SC 2015 2012 2013 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 January ’16: Tampa Bay, FL 2017 2016 2018 2019 August ‘19: Southwest Florida LPO September ‘18: Fort Walton, FL LPO January ‘17: Fairhope, AL

Our Footprint 7 ServisFirst Branches (20) ServisFirst LPOs (2)

Our Regions 8 1) Represents metropolitan statistical areas (MSAs) 2) As of November 2019 3) As reported by the FDIC as of 6/30/2019 4) Loan production office Total Branches (2) Total MSA Deposits (3) ($ in billions) Market Share (3) (%) 3 41.4 7.3 2 8.2 10.8 2 8.5 8.8 3 7.3 4.6 2 3.4 16.2 1 87.1 0.3 North Port-Sarasota-Bradenton (4) 1 22.0 0.0 2 7.4 5.3 Crestview-Fort Walton Beach-Destin (4) 1 5.7 0.0 1 64.1 0.7 Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell 3 177.2 0.3 Charleston-North Charleston 1 14.7 1.4 Region (1) Alabama Georgia South Carolina Birmingham-Hoover Huntsville Pensacola-Ferry Pass-Brent Tennessee Nashville-Davidson-Murfreesboro-Franklin Montgomery Dothan Mobile Florida Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater

Our Business Model ▪ “Loan making and deposit taking” – Traditional commercial banking services – No emphasis on non - traditional business lines ▪ Culture of cost control – “Branch light,” with $386 million average deposits per banking center – Leverage technology and centralized infrastructure – Headcount focused on production and risk management – Key products; including remote deposit capture, cash management, remote currency manager – Outsource selected functions ▪ C&I lending expertise – 38% of gross loans – Target customers: privately held businesses $2 to $250 million in annual sales, professionals, affluent consumers 9

Scalable, Decentralized Structure ▪ Local decision - making – Emphasize local decision - making to drive customer revenue – Centralized, uniform risk management and support – Conservative local lending authorities, covers most lending decisions ▪ Geographic organizational structure (as opposed to line of business structure) ▪ Regional CEOs empowered and held accountable – Utilize stock based compensation to align goals ▪ Top - down sales culture – Senior management actively involved in customer acquisition 10

Risk Management ▪ Manage risk centrally while delivering products and services by each Regional Bank ▪ Centralized/Consistent: operations, compliance, risk, accounting, audit, information technology, and credit administration ▪ Investing resources in Risk Management Group – Hired CRO in 2017; formal written enterprise risk management program is priority – Invested in new technologies (BSA, information security, credit administration) – Enhanced staff and resources for risk, compliance, BSA, and credit administration – Increased scope of internal audits and independent loan reviews ▪ Management committees identify, monitor, and mitigate risks across enterprise ▪ Healthy regulatory relations ▪ Independent loan portfolio stress testing performed regularly ▪ Sophisticated asset/liability modeling and management reporting ▪ Correspondent Banking Division provides additional stable funding source 11

Risk Management Credit Process ▪ Lending focuses on middle market clients with Regional CEO and credit officers approving secured loan relationship up to $5MM; relationships greater than $5MM are approved by the CCO and/or members of executive management ▪ Centralized monitoring of ABL relationships greater than $2MM and centralized monitoring of commercial construction projects greater than $3MM ▪ Independent loan review examines 30% of the committed balances annually to affirm risk rating accuracy and proper documentation ▪ The top three industry exposures are: Real Estate (23%), Healthcare & Social Assistance (12%) and Service Industry (11%). – The top three C&I portfolio industries are: Manufacturing (12%), Wholesale Trade (11%) and Health Care & Social Assistance (10%) – C&I loans account for 38% of the total loan portfolio 12

Risk Management Credit Process ▪ The Bank does not lead any Share National Credits (SNCs); the Bank does participate in 10 relationships that are classified as SNCs with current balances of $67MM ▪ The Bank does not have any leveraged loans ▪ As of 9/30/19, CRE as a percent of capital was 217% and AD&C as a percent of capital was 59% ▪ Approximately 90% of the Bank’s CRE loans are located in Bank’s five state footprint ▪ Variable rate loans account for 46% of the portfolio – 46% of variable rate loans have a floor and the average floor rate is 5.0% ▪ The average loan duration is approximately three and a half years for entire portfolio ▪ The Bank’s average net credit loss from 2008 through 2010 was 52 basis points compared to a peer (1) average of 121 basis points 13 1) Peer Group 4 as defined by The Uniform Bank Performance Report (UBPR)

Correspondent Banking Footprint 14

Our Management Team Thomas A. Broughton, III President and Chief Executive Officer ▪ Previously President and CEO of First Commercial Bank (acquired by Synovus Financial, 1992); subsequently, regional CEO for Synovus ▪ American Banker’s 2009 Community Banker of the Year ▪ 64 years old 15 William M. Foshee EVP and Chief Financial Officer ▪ Previously Chief Financial Officer of Heritage Financial Holding Corporation ▪ Certified public accountant ▪ 65 years old Clarence C. Pouncey , III EVP and Chief Operating Officer ▪ Previously with Wachovia; oversaw production functions in Alabama, Arizona, Tennessee and Texas ▪ Previously SVP of SouthTrust Bank ▪ 62 years old Henry F. Abbott SVP and Chief Credit Officer ▪ Previously Senior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer of the Correspondent Banking Division, ServisFirst Bank ▪ 39 years old Rodney E. Rushing EVP, Correspondent Banking Executive ▪ Previously Executive Vice President of Correspondent Banking, BBVA - Compass ▪ 62 years old ▪ Insiders own approximately 13% of outstanding shares

Our Regions Rex D. McKinney EVP and Regional CEO Pensacola ▪ Previously EVP/Senior Commercial Lender for First American Bank/Coastal Bank and Trust ( Synovus ) ▪ 57 years old 16 Andrew N. Kattos EVP and Regional CEO Huntsville ▪ Previously EVP/Senior Lender for First Commercial Bank ▪ 50 years old J. Harold Clemmer EVP and Regional CEO Atlanta ▪ Previously President of Fifth Third Bank Tennessee and Fifth Third Bank Georgia ▪ 51 years old W. Bibb Lamar EVP and Regional CEO Mobile ▪ Previously CEO of BankTrust for over 20 years ▪ 75 years old G. Carlton Barker EVP and Regional CEO Montgomery ▪ Previously Group President for Regions Bank Southeast Alabama Bank Group ▪ 71 years old B. Harrison Morris EVP and Regional CEO Dothan ▪ Previously Market President of Wachovia’s operation in Dothan ▪ 43 years old Gregory W. Bryant EVP and Regional CEO West Florida ▪ Previously President and CEO of Bay Cities Bank in Tampa Bay ▪ 56 years old Thomas G. Trouche EVP and Regional CEO Charleston ▪ Previously Executive Vice President Coastal Division for First Citizens Bank ▪ 55 years old Bradford A. Vieira EVP and Regional CEO Nashville ▪ Previously SVP and Commercial Banking Manager at ServisFirst Bank ▪ 44 years old

Financial Results

Balance Sheet Growth 18 5 - year (1) CAGR = 18% 5 - year (1) CAGR = 18% Gross Loans ($mm) Total Deposits ($mm) ▪ 5 - year (1) CAGR of gross loans and total deposits = 18% ▪ 5 - year (1) CAGR of non - interest bearing deposits = 19% ▪ 5 - year (1) CAGR of C&I loans = 14% $2,859 $3,360 $4,216 $4,912 $5,851 $6,533 $7,022 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 1) 5 – year CAGR = 12/31/2013 – 12/31/2018 $3,020 $3,398 $4,224 $5,420 $6,092 $6,916 $7,724 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019

▪ Rare combination of balance sheet growth and earnings power ▪ EPS growth includes impact of $55.1 million of common stock issued in five private placements as we entered new markets and $56.9 from the initial public offering Income Growth 19 5 - year (1) CAGR = 27% 5 - year (1) CAGR = 22% Net Income Available to Common Stockholders ($mm) Diluted Earnings Per Common Share $41.2 $51.9 $63.3 $81.4 $93.0 $136.9 $108.2 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 0.95 1.05 1.20 1.52 1.72 2.53 2.00 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 1) 5 – year CAGR = 12/31/2013 – 12/31/2018

▪ Primary focus on building core deposits, highlighted by non - interest bearing accounts and non - reliance on CDs ▪ C&I lending expertise within a well balanced loan portfolio Balance Sheet Makeup 20 Deposit Mix (1) 1.66% Cost of Interest Bearing Deposits (2) Loan Portfolio (1) 5.17% Yield on Loans (2) 1) As of September 30, 2019 2) Average for the three months ended September 30, 2019 Non - interest bearing 22% CDs 9% NOW, Money market, and savings 69% Commercial & industrial 38% Consumer 1% Real estate - construction 8% Consumer mortgage 9% CRE non - owner occupied 22% CRE owner occupied 22%

Loan Growth by Region 21 12/31/2018 9/30/2019 YTD Growth YTD Annualized Growth Rate 2,772,603$ 2,940,592$ 167,989$ 8% 325,615$ 417,498$ 91,883$ 38% 617,811$ 684,663$ 66,852$ 14% 191,824$ 247,937$ 56,113$ 39% 357,974$ 394,748$ 36,774$ 14% 389,707$ 423,655$ 33,948$ 12% 623,974$ 646,771$ 22,797$ 5% 435,318$ 451,347$ 16,029$ 5% 577,670$ 579,770$ 2,100$ 0% 241,003$ 235,088$ (5,915)$ -3% 6,533,499$ 7,022,069$ 488,570$ 10% Dollars in Thousands Region Total Loans Mobile, AL Atlanta, GA Charleston, SC Dothan, AL West Florida Huntsville, AL Pensacola, FL Montgomery, AL Birmingham, AL Nashville, TN

Loan Growth by Type 22 Dollars in Thousands Loan Type 12/31/2018 9/30/2019 2,513,225$ 2,653,934$ 140,709$ 29% 533,192$ 550,871$ 17,679$ 4% Owner-Occupied Commercial 1,463,887$ 1,526,911$ 63,024$ 13% 1-4 Family Mortgage 621,634$ 632,346$ 10,712$ 2% Other Mortgage 1,337,068$ 1,592,072$ 255,004$ 52% Subtotal: Real Estate - Mortgage 3,422,589$ 3,751,329$ 328,740$ 67% 64,493$ 65,935$ 1,442$ 0% Total Loans 6,533,499$ 7,022,069$ 488,570$ YTD Growth by Loan Type % of YTD Growth Real Estate - Mortgage: Commercial, Financial and Agricultural Real Estate - Construction Consumer

Credit Trends 23 (In Thousands) 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 1-4 Family Construction Speculative 16,403$ 13,608$ 25,794$ 27,835$ 31,230$ 34,594$ 48,073$ 1-4 Family Construction Sold 21,414$ 28,124$ 29,086$ 45,051$ 47,441$ 46,467$ 54,384$ Resi Acquisition & Development 20,474$ 20,009$ 18,693$ 17,681$ 40,956$ 24,542$ 28,020$ Multifamily Permanent 38,601$ 54,725$ 71,217$ 92,052$ 127,502$ 160,981$ 266,017$ Residential Lot Loans 20,418$ 25,630$ 27,844$ 23,138$ 20,059$ 26,222$ 24,761$ Commercial Lots 9,479$ 16,007$ 17,986$ 25,618$ 31,601$ 43,610$ 47,231$ Raw Land 24,686$ 30,124$ 60,360$ 37,228$ 44,145$ 50,111$ 48,414$ Commercial Construction 50,389$ 76,904$ 72,807$ 158,537$ 365,442$ 307,645$ 300,916$ Other CRE Income Property 273,806$ 341,262$ 517,416$ 640,793$ 748,630$ 1,045,233$ 1,206,036$ Total CRE (Excluding O/O CRE) 475,671$ 606,394$ 841,203$ 1,067,930$ 1,457,006$ 1,739,405$ 2,023,854$ Total Risk-Based Capital (Bank Level) 343,904$ 458,073$ 530,688$ 616,415$ 718,151$ 838,216$ 931,002$ CRE as % of Total Capital 138% 132% 159% 173% 203% 208% 217% Total Gross Loans 2,858,868$ 3,359,858$ 4,216,375$ 4,911,770$ 5,851,261$ 6,533,499$ 7,022,069$ CRE as % of Total Portfolio 17% 18% 20% 22% 25% 27% 29% CRE Owner Occupied 710,372$ 793,917$ 1,014,669$ 1,171,719$ 1,328,666$ 1,463,887$ 1,527,656$ CRE OO as % of Total Portfolio 25% 24% 24% 24% 23% 22% 22% CRE OO as % of Total Capital 207% 173% 191% 190% 185% 175% 164% AD&C 151,868$ 208,769$ 243,267$ 335,085$ 580,874$ 533,191$ 551,801$ AD&C as % of Total Capital 44% 46% 46% 54% 81% 64% 59% AD&C as % of Total Portfolio 5% 6% 6% 7% 10% 8% 8% Commercial Real Estate Trends Acquisition, Development, & Construction Trends Year Ended December 31,

▪ Strong loan growth while maintaining asset quality discipline Credit Quality 24 Allowance for Loan Losses / Total Loans Net Charge Offs / Total Average Loans Non - Performing Assets / Total Assets Non - Performing Loans / Total Loans 0.64% 0.41% 0.26% 0.34% 0.26% 0.41% 0.52% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 0.34% 0.30% 0.18% 0.34% 0.19% 0.43% 0.58% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 0.33% 0.17% 0.13% 0.11% 0.29% 0.20% 0.31% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 1.07% 1.06% 1.03% 1.06% 1.02% 1.05% 1.10% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019

▪ Consistent earnings results and strong momentum Profitability Metrics 25 Core Return on Average Assets (1) Core Return on Average Equity (1) Core Return on Average Common Equity (1) Net Interest Margin 1) For a reconciliation of these non - GAAP measures to the most comparable GAAP measure, see "GAAP Reconciliation and Management Exp lanation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures" included on page 38 of this presentation. 1.31% 1.44% 1.42% 1.42% 1.48% 1.88% 1.68% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 15.69% 16.74% 15.73% 16.63% 16.95% 20.95% 18.71% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 3.80% 3.68% 3.75% 3.42% 3.68% 3.75% 3.45% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 15.70% 14.88% 14.96% 16.64% 16.96% 20.96% 18.72% 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019

▪ Our operating structure and business strategy enable efficient, profitable growth Efficiency 26 Core Efficiency Ratio (1) and Core Non - interest Expense / Average Assets (1) (1) (1) 45.54% 41.54% 38.69% 38.75% 40.60% 39.47 34.71% 32.57% 34.17% 1.79% 1.64% 1.51% 1.47% 1.55% 1.41 1.32% 1.26% 1.23% 0.00% 1.00% 2.00% 3.00% 4.00% 5.00% 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 0.00% 10.00% 20.00% 30.00% 40.00% 50.00% 60.00% 70.00% Core Efficiency Ratio Core Non-interest Expense / Average Assets 1) For a reconciliation of these non - GAAP measures to the most comparable GAAP measure, see "GAAP Reconciliation and Management Explanation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures" included on page 38 of this presentation .

Interest Rate Risk Profile 27 Change in Net Interest Income Scenario Based on parallel shift in yield curve and a static balance sheet Variable - Rate Loans 46% of loans are variable rate Deposit Mix 22% of deposits are held in non - interest bearing demand deposit accounts - 2.3% 1.7% 3.0% - 7.0% 6.0% 10.4% -9.0% -4.0% 1.0% 6.0% 11.0% Down 100 bps Up 100 bps Up 200 bps Year 1 Year 2

SFBS Adjusted Funding Cost Comparative Analysis Description of Analysis ▪ The following analysis was conducted in an effort to assess the value assigned by the market to ServisFirst’s branch delivery system relative to its reported cost of deposits ▪ Fundamental to the analysis is the approximation of an adjusted cost of deposits, which are inclusive of estimated expenses or “overhead” attributable to the branch delivery system, the calculation of which is predicated on the following assumptions: – Reported cost of interest bearing deposits and reported cost of total deposits for the Most Recent Quarter (MRQ) and Most Recent Year (MRY) serve as the basis for the funding costs – Reported deposit costs are adjusted to include 41.4% of reported compensation and benefits expense , and 78.2% of reported occupancy & equipment expense for the same MRQ and MRY time periods (1) ▪ In order to gauge the resulting adjusted cost of deposits relative to market valuation, the same analysis was performed across three comparable groups for purposes of comparing / contrasting ServisFirst’s position relative to peers (2) : – Southeast Peer Group: Selected Major Exchange Southeast Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $15 Billion – High Performing Peer Group: Selected Major Exchange Nationwide Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $30 Billion, TCE / TA > 8.0%, and MRQ Core ROAA > 1.65% – High Priced Peer Group: Selected Major Exchange Nationwide Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $30 Billion and P / TBV > 220% 28 1) Percentages derived from SFBS management’s internal analysis ; inclusive of management estimates of salary and benefits expense for deposit gathering officers, support staff, monthly core system costs, and additional support center overhead 2) Selected Peer Groups can be found on page 39

SFBS Adjusted Funding Cost Comparative Analysis 29 1) Selected Major Exchange Southeast Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $15 Billion 2) Selected Major Exchange Nationwide Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $30 Billion, TCE / TA > 8.0%, and MRQ Core ROAA > 1.65% 3) Selected Major Exchange Nationwide Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $30 Billion and P / TBV > 220% Note: Financial data as of September 30, 2019 Note: Market information as of October 29, 2019 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence Assumptions: Timing Basis 9/30/2019 % Comp & Benefits Allocated 41.4% % Occupancy & Equipment Allocated 78.2% Market Information Reported Cost Adjusted Cost Impact of Adjustment Price / Cost of Int. Bearing Cost of Total Adjust. Cost of Int. Adjust. Cost of Total Basis Points Increase Basis Points Increase Branch Ave. Dep. 2019E 2020E Deposits (%) Deposits (%) Bearing Deposits (%) Deposits (%) Cost of Int. Bearing Cost of Total Deposits Count / Branch TBV EPS EPS Ticker Company City, State (#) ($M) (%) (x) (x) MRQ MRY MRQ MRY MRQ MRY MRQ MRY MRQ MRY MRQ MRY SFBS ServisFirst Bancshares Inc. Birmingham, AL 20 $386,208 237 13.2x 13.1x 1.66% 1.16% 1.31% 0.89% 2.21% 1.75% 1.72% 1.33% 55 59 41 44 Southeast Peer Group (1) High 205 $219,489 216 17.0x 15.5x 1.48% 1.03% 1.22% 0.89% 4.14% 3.82% 2.82% 2.59% 266 282 180 191 Low 27 $43,106 106 11.2x 11.2x 0.71% 0.45% 0.51% 0.32% 2.36% 2.01% 1.64% 1.40% 107 106 82 81 Mean 118 $95,951 185 14.0x 13.6x 1.13% 0.76% 0.84% 0.57% 2.91% 2.47% 2.11% 1.82% 172 171 125 125 Median 123 $66,732 188 14.2x 13.4x 1.08% 0.70% 0.79% 0.53% 2.74% 2.26% 1.98% 1.66% 168 154 120 114 High Performing Peer Group (2) High 244 $590,547 464 29.6x 27.9x 1.70% 1.26% 1.46% 1.07% 8.96% 8.16% 6.22% 5.63% 771 733 536 506 Low 36 $39,349 112 8.6x 9.7x 0.36% 0.17% 0.21% 0.13% 2.01% 1.91% 0.95% 0.90% 84 77 62 65 Mean 109 $131,500 224 14.4x 13.5x 1.15% 0.81% 0.86% 0.57% 2.94% 2.60% 2.03% 1.80% 176 180 119 123 Median 87 $78,647 206 13.3x 11.7x 1.27% 0.88% 0.87% 0.61% 2.43% 2.16% 1.83% 1.62% 127 149 92 98 High Priced Peer Group (3) High 264 $290,642 464 29.6x 27.9x 1.49% 1.00% 0.78% 0.67% 3.18% 2.89% 1.94% 1.76% 190 191 128 138 Low 58 $39,349 220 13.5x 13.3x 0.07% 0.07% 0.04% 0.04% 1.57% 1.47% 0.83% 0.81% 99 93 64 61 Mean 125 $108,057 271 17.9x 17.3x 0.72% 0.47% 0.45% 0.31% 2.25% 2.00% 1.47% 1.30% 153 153 96 99 Median 107 $78,849 243 16.6x 16.4x 0.67% 0.43% 0.47% 0.29% 2.19% 1.96% 1.47% 1.34% 152 152 99 102

Appendix

Our Regions: Centers for Continued Growth Birmingham, Alabama ▪ Key Industries: Metals manufacturing, finance, insurance, healthcare services and distribution ▪ Key Employers: Protective Life, Encompass Health, Vulcan Materials Company, AT&T, American Cast Iron Pipe Company, Southern Company, and University of Alabama at Birmingham Huntsville, Alabama ▪ Key Industries: U.S. government, aerospace/defense, commercial and university research ▪ Key Employers: U.S. Army/Redstone Arsenal, Boeing Company, NASA/Marshall Space Flight Center, Intergraph Corporation, ADTRAN, Northrop Grumman, Cinram, SAIC, DirecTV, Lockheed Martin, and Toyota Motor Manufacturing Montgomery, Alabama ▪ Key Industries : U.S. and state government, U.S. Air Force , automotive manufacturing ▪ Key Employers: Maxwell Gunter Air Force Base, State of Alabama, Baptist Health Systems, Hyundai Motor Manufacturing, and MOBIS Alabama 31

Our Regions: Centers for Continued Growth (cont.) Dothan, Alabama ▪ Key Industries: Agriculture, manufacturing, and healthcare services ▪ Key Employers: Southeast Alabama Medical Center, Wayne Farms, Southern Nuclear, Michelin Tire, Pemco World Air Services, Globe Motors, and AAA Cooper Transportation Pensacola, Florida ▪ Key Industries: Military, health services, medical technology industries, and tourism ▪ Key Employers: Eglin Air Force Base, Hurlburt Field, Pensacola Whiting Field, Pensacola Naval Air Station and Corry Station, Sacred Heart Health System, West Florida Regional Hospital, Gulf Power Company, University of West Florida, Solutia, and GE Wind Energy Mobile, Alabama ▪ Key Industries: Aircraft assembly, aerospace, steel, ship building, maritime, construction, medicine, and manufacturing ▪ Key Employers: Port of Mobile, Infirmary Health Systems, Austal USA, Brookley Aeroplex , ThyssenKrupp, Infirmary Health Systems, University of South Alabama, ST Aerospace Mobile, and EADS 32

Our Regions: Centers for Continued Growth (cont.) Nashville, Tennessee ▪ Key Industries: Healthcare, manufacturing, transportation, and technology ▪ Key Employers: HCA Holdings, Nissan North America, Dollar General Corporation, Asurion , and Community Health Systems Charleston, South Carolina ▪ Key Industries: Maritime, information technology, higher education, military, manufacturing, and tourism ▪ Key Employers: Joint Base Charleston, Medical University of South Carolina, Roper St. Francis Healthcare, Boeing Company, Robert Bosch LLC, Blackbaud , and SAIC Atlanta, Georgia ▪ Key Industries: Logistics, media, information technology, and entertainment ▪ Key Employers: Coca - Cola Company, Home Depot, Delta Air Lines, AT&T Mobility, UPS, Newell - Rubbermaid, Cable News Network, and Cox Enterprises West Florida ▪ Key Industries: Defense, financial services, information technology, healthcare, transportation, manufacturing, and tourism ▪ Key Employers: Baycare Health System, University of South Florida, Tech Data, Raymond James Financial, Jabil Circuit, HSN, WellCare Health Plans, Sarasota Memorial Health Care System, Beall’s Inc., and Teco Energy 33

Our Financial Performance: Key Operating and Performance Metrics 34 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 Balance Sheet Total Assets $2,461 $2,906 $3,521 $4,099 $5,096 $6,370 $7,082 $8,007 $9,005 Net Loans $1,809 $2,337 $2,828 $3,324 $4,173 $4,860 $5,792 $6,465 $6,945 Deposits $2,144 $2,512 $3,020 $3,398 $4,224 $5,420 $6,092 $6,916 $7,724 Loans / Deposits 85% 94% 95% 99% 99% 90% 95% 93% 90% Total Equity $196 $233 $297 $407 $449 $523 $608 $715 $811 Profitability Net Income $23.4 $34.4 $41.6 $52.3 $63.5 $81.5 $93.1 $136.9 $108.2 Net Income Available to Common $23.2 $34.0 $41.2 $51.9 $63.3 $81.4 $93.0 $136.9 $108.2 Core Net Income Available to Common (1) $23.2 $34.0 $41.2 $53.6 $65.0 $81.4 $96.3 $136.9 $106.9 Core ROAA (1) 1.12% 1.31% 1.32% 1.44% 1.42% 1.42% 1.48% 1.88% 1.68% Core ROAE (1) 14.86% 15.99% 15.70% 15.00% 14.96% 16.64% 16.96% 20.96% 18.72% Core ROACE (1) 17.01% 19.41% 18.30% 16.74% 15.73% 16.63% 16.95% 20.95% 18.71% Net Interest Margin 3.79% 3.80% 3.80% 3.68% 3.75% 3.42% 3.68% 3.75% 3.45% Core Efficiency Ratio (1) 45.54% 41.54% 38.78% 38.86% 40.73% 39.47% 34.71% 32.57% 34.17% Capital Adequacy Tangible Common Equity to Tangible Assets (2) 6.35% 6.65% 7.31% 8.96% 8.54% 7.99% 8.39% 8.77% 8.86% Common Equity Tier 1 RBC Ratio NA NA NA NA 9.72% 9.78% 9.51% 10.12% 10.39% Tier I Leverage Ratio 9.17% 8.43% 8.48% 9.91% 8.55% 8.22% 8.51% 9.07% 8.88% Tier I RBC Ratio 11.39% 9.89% 10.00% 11.75% 9.73% 9.78% 9.52% 10.13% 10.39% Total RBC Ratio 12.79% 11.78% 11.73% 13.38% 11.95% 11.84% 11.52% 12.05% 12.27% Asset Quality NPAs / Assets 1.06% 0.69% 0.64% 0.41% 0.26% 0.34% 0.25% 0.41% 0.52% NCOs / Average Loans 0.32% 0.24% 0.33% 0.17% 0.13% 0.11% 0.29% 0.20% 0.31% Loan Loss Reserve / Gross Loans 1.20% 1.11% 1.07% 1.06% 1.03% 1.06% 1.02% 1.05% 1.10% Per Share Information Common Shares Outstanding 35,593,092 37,612,872 44,100,072 49,603,036 51,945,396 52,636,896 52,992,586 53,375,195 53,579,013 Book Value per Share $4.39 $5.14 $5.83 $7.41 $8.65 $9.93 $11.47 $13.40 $15.13 Tangible Book Value per Share (2) $4.39 $5.14 $5.83 $7.41 $8.35 $9.65 $11.19 $13.13 $14.86 Diluted Earnings per Share $0.59 $0.83 $0.95 $1.05 $1.20 $1.52 $1.72 $2.53 $2.00 Core Diluted Earnings per Share (1) $0.59 $0.83 $0.95 $1.08 $1.23 $1.52 $1.78 $2.53 $1.98 Dollars in Millions Except per Share Amounts 1) For a reconciliation of these non - GAAP measures to the most comparable GAAP measure, see "GAAP Reconciliation and Management Exp lanation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures" included on page 38 of this presentation. 2) Non - GAAP financial measures. "Tangible Common Equity to Tangible Assets" and "Tangible Book value per Share" are not measures o f financial performance recognized by generally accepted accounting principles in the United States, or GAAP.

Our Financial Performance: Asset Quality 35 Dollars in Thousands 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 9/30/2019 Nonaccrual Loans: 1-4 Family 670 453 1,878 1,596 198 74 459 2,046 1,479 Owner-Occupied Commercial Real Estate 792 2,786 1,435 683 -- -- 556 3,358 15,127 Other Real Estate Loans 693 240 243 959 1,619 -- -- 5,022 1,507 Commercial, Financial & Agricultural 1,179 276 1,714 172 1,918 7,282 9,712 10,503 16,031 Construction 10,063 6,460 3,749 5,049 4,000 3,268 -- 997 1,588 Consumer 375 135 602 666 31 -- 38 -- -- Total Nonaccrual Loans 13,772 10,350 9,621 9,125 7,766 10,624 10,765 21,926 35,732 Total 90+ Days Past Due & Accruing -- 8 115 925 1 6,263 60 5,844 5,317 Total Nonperforming Loans 13,772 10,358 9,736 10,050 7,767 16,887 10,825 27,770 41,049 Other Real Estate Owned & Repossessions 12,305 9,721 12,861 6,840 5,392 4,988 6,701 5,169 5,337 Total Nonperforming Assets 26,077 20,079 22,597 16,890 13,159 21,875 17,526 32,939 46,386 Troubled Debt Restructurings (TDRs) (Accruing): 1-4 Family -- 1,709 8,225 -- -- -- 850 -- -- Owner-Occupied Commercial Real Estate 2,785 3,121 -- -- -- -- 3,664 -- 726 Other Real Estate Loans 331 302 285 1,663 253 204 -- -- -- Commercial, Financial & Agricultural 1,369 1,168 962 6,632 6,618 354 11,438 3,073 2,742 Construction -- 3,213 217 -- -- -- 997 -- -- Consumer -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Total TDRs (Accruing) 4,485 9,513 9,689 8,295 6,871 558 16,949 3,073 3,468 Total Nonperforming Assets & TDRs (Accruing) 30,562 29,592 32,286 25,185 20,030 22,433 34,475 36,012 49,854 Total Nonperforming Loans to Total Loans 0.75% 0.44% 0.34% 0.30% 0.18% 0.34% 0.19% 0.43% 0.58% Total Nonperforming Assets to Total Assets 1.06% 0.69% 0.64% 0.41% 0.26% 0.34% 0.25% 0.41% 0.52% Total Nonperforming Assets & TDRs (Accruing) to Total Assets 1.24% 1.02% 0.92% 0.61% 0.39% 0.35% 0.49% 0.45% 0.57%

Our Financial Performance: Loan Loss Reserve and Charge - Offs 36 Dollars in Thousands 2010 2017 2018 9/30/2019   Allowance for Loan Losses:           Beginning of Year $ 14,737 $ 18,077 $ 22,030 $ 26,258 $ 30,663 $ 35,629 $ 43,419 $ 51,893 $ 59,406 $ 68,600 Charge-Offs:         Commercial, Financial and Agricultural (1,667) (1,096) (1,106) (1,932) (2,311) (3,802) (3,791) (13,910) (11,428) (10,273) Real Estate - Construction (3,488) (2,594) (3,088) (4,829) (1,267) (667) (815) (56) - - Real Estate - Mortgage: (1,775) (1,096) (660) (241) (1,965) (1,104) (380) (2,056) (1,042) (5,193) Consumer (278) (867) (901) (210) (228) (171) (212) (310) (283) (453) Total Charge-Offs (7,208) (5,653) (5,755) (9,012) (5,771) (5,744) (5,198) (16,332) (12,753) (15,919) Recoveries:         Commercial, Financial and Agricultural 97 361 125 66 48 279 49 337 349 255 Real Estate - Construction 53 180 58 296 322 238 76 168 112 2 Real Estate - Mortgage: 32 12 692 36 74 169 146 89 46 11 Consumer 16 81 8 11 34 1 3 26 38 83 Total Recoveries 198 634 883 409 478 687 274 620 545 351           Net Charge-Offs (7,010) (5,019) (4,872) (8,603) (5,293) (5,057) (4,924) (15,712) (12,208) (15,568)           Allocation from LGP - - - - - - - - - 7,406 Provision for Loan Losses Charged to Expense 10,350 8,972 9,100 13,008 10,259 12,847 13,398 23,225 21,402 16,754           Allowance for Loan Losses at End of Period $ 18,077 $ 22,030 $ 26,258 $ 30,663 $ 35,629 $ 43,419 $ 51,893 $ 59,406 $ 68,600 $ 77,192           As a Percent of Year to Date Average Loans:         Net Charge-Offs 0.55% 0.32% 0.24% 0.33% 0.17% 0.13% 0.11% 0.29% 0.20% 0.31% Provision for Loan Losses 0.81% 0.57% 0.45% 0.50% 0.34% 0.34% 0.30% 0.43% 0.35% 0.33% Allowance for Loan Losses As a Percentage of: Loans 1.30% 1.20% 1.11% 1.07% 1.06% 1.03% 1.06% 1.02% 1.05% 1.10% 2012 2015 20162011 20142013

GAAP Reconciliation and Management Explanation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures 37 During the third quarter of 2019 we recorded a $1.7 million credit to our FDIC and other regulatory assessments expense as a res ult of the FDIC’s Small Bank Assessment Credit. We recorded $3.1 million of additional tax expense as a result of revaluing our net deferred tax assets at December 31, 2017 due to lower corporate income tax rates provided by the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act passed in to law in December 2017. We also recorded expenses of $347,000 related to terminating the lease agreement on our previous headquarters building in Birmingham, Alabama and expenses of moving into our new headquarters building in 2017. We recorded expenses of $2.1 million for the first quarter of 2015 related to the acquisition of Metro Bancshares, Inc. and the merger of Me tro Bank with and into the bank, and recorded an expense of $500,000 resulting from the initial funding of reserves for unfunded loan commitments for the first quarter of 2015, consistent with guidance provided in the Federal Reserve Bank’s Interagency Policy Statement SR 06 - 17. Core financial measures included in this presentation are “core net income available to common stockholders ,” “core earnings per share, basic,” “core earnings per share, diluted,” “core return on average assets,” “core return on averag e stockholders’ equity,” “core return on average common stockholders’ equity” and “core efficiency ratio.” Each of these seven co re financial measures excludes the impact of the non - routine expense attributable to the revaluing of our net deferred tax assets, lease termination, moving expenses, expenses related to the acquisition of Metro and the initial funding of reserves for unfunded l oan commitments. This presentation also contains certain non - GAAP financial measures, including Adjusted Cost of Interest - Bearing Deposits and Adjusted Cost of Total Deposits, each of which includes overhead expenses associated with managing deposit accou nts . We believe that presenting our cost of interest - bearing and total deposits including such overhead expenses relative to our peer s highlights our efficient delivery and operations of deposit products to our customers. We believe all of these non - GAAP financial measures provide useful information to management and investors that is supplementary to our financial condition, results of operations and cash flows computed in accordance with GAAP; however, we acknowledge that these non - GAAP financial measures have a number of limitations. As such, you should not view these disclosures as a substitute for results determined in accor dan ce with GAAP, and they are not necessarily comparable to non - GAAP financial measures that other companies, including those in our industry, use. The following reconciliation table provides a more detailed analysis of the non - GAAP financial measures for Sept ember 30, 2019 and the years ended December 31, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, and 2014. All amounts are in thousands, except share and p er share data.

GAAP Reconciliation 38 Dollars in Thousands $ 27,329 $ 44,258 $ 25,465 $ 21,601 Adjustment for non-routine expense/credit -421 -132 829 865 $ 26,908 $ 44,126 $ 26,294 $ 22,466 1.70% 1.43% 1.38% 1.39% $ 108,206 $ 93,092 $ 63,540 $ 52,377 Adjustment for non-routine expense/credit -1,248 3,274 1,767 1,612 $ 106,958 $ 96,366 $ 65,307 $ 53,989 $ 8,505,310 $ 6,495,067 $ 4,591,861 $ 3,757,932 1.68% 1.48% 1.42% 1.44% 18.93% 16.37% 15.30% 16.23% $ 108,175 $ 93,030 $ 63,260 $ 51,946 Adjustment for non-routine expense/credit -1,248 3,274 1,767 1,612 $ 106,927 $ 96,304 $ 65,027 $ 53,558 $ 764,070 $ 568,228 $ 413,445 $ 320,005 18.71% 16.95% 15.73% 16.74% $ 2.00 $ 1.72 $ 1.20 $ 1.05 54,087,410 54,123,957 52,885,108 49,636,442 $ 1.98 $ 1.78 $ 1.23 $ 1.08 1.66% 1.31 % Adjustment for Salary/Benefits & Occupancy/Equipment, Most Recent Quarter (1) $ 7,803 2.21% 1.72% 1.16% 0.89 % Adjustment for Salary/Benefits & Occupancy/Equipment, Most Recent Year (1) $ 28,052 1.75% 1.33% $ 15.13 $ 13.40 $ 11.47 $ 9.93 $ 8.65 $ 7.41 810,537 715,203 607,604 522,889 449,147 367,255 Adjusted for goodwill and other identifiable intangible assets 14,246 14,449 14,787 14,996 15,330 - $ 796,291 $ 700,754 $ 592,885 $ 507,893 $ 433,817 $ 367,255 $ 14.86 $ 13.13 $ 11.19 $ 9.65 $ 8.35 $ 7.41 9.00% 8.93% 8.58% 8.21% 8.81% 8.96% $ 9,005,112 $ 8,007,382 $ 7,082,384 $ 6,370,448 $ 5,095,509 $ 4,098,679 Adjusted for goodwill and other identifiable intangible assets 14,246 14,449 14,719 14,996 15,330 - $ 8,990,866 $ 7,992,933 $ 7,067,665 $ 6,355,452 $ 5,080,179 $ 4,098,679 8.86% 8.77% 8.39% 7.99% 8.54% 8.96 % Cost of Total Deposits, Most Recent Quarter - GAAP Cost of Total Deposits, Most Recent Year - GAAP Adjusted Cost of Interest Bearing Deposits, Most Recent Quarter - non-GAAP Adjusted Cost of Total Deposits, Most Recent Quarter - non-GAAP Adjusted Cost of Interest Bearing Deposits, Most Recent Year - non-GAAP Average common stockholders' equity Core return on average common stockholders' equity - non-GAAP Tangible book value per share - non-GAAP As Of and For the Year Ended December 31, 2014 Book value per share - GAAP As Of and For the Year Ended December 31, 2015 Provision for income taxes - GAAP Return on average assets - GAAP Core net income - non-GAAP As Of and For the Year Ended December 31, 2016 As Of and For the Year Ended December 31, 2017 As Of and For the Year Ended December 31, 2018 As Of and For 9 Months Ended September 30, 2019 Cost of Interest Bearing Deposits, Most Recent Quarter - GAAP Cost of Interest Bearing Deposits, Most Recent Year - GAAP Adjusted Cost of Total Deposits, Most Recent Year - non-GAAP Stockholders' equity to total assets - GAAP Total assets - GAAP Total tangible assets - non-GAAP Tangible common equity to total tangible assets - non-GAAP Core provision for income taxes - non-GAAP Net income - GAAP Core diluted earnings per share - non-GAAP Total common stockholders' equity - GAAP Tangible common stockholders' equity - non-GAAP Average assets Core return on average assets - non-GAAP Return on average common stockholders' equity - GAAP Net income available to common stockholders - GAAP Diluted earnings per share - GAAP Weighted average shares outstanding, diluted - GAAP Core net income available to common stockholders - non-GAAP 1) Adjustment includes 41 . 4 % of reported compensation and benefits expense and 78 . 2 % of reported occupancy and equipment expense . Percentages were derived from SFBS management’s internal analysis ; inclusive of management estimates of salary and benefits expense for deposit gathering officers, support staff, monthly core system costs, and additional support center overhead

Selected Peer Groups Note: Financial data as of September 30, 2019 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence Southeast Peer Group High Performing Peer Group High Priced Peer Group Selected Major Exchange Nationwide Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $30 Billion and Price/TBV > 220% Ticker Company Name Location BANF BancFirst Corp. Oklahoma City, OK BOH Bank of Hawaii Corp. Honolulu, HI CBSH Commerce Bancshares Inc. Kansas City, MO CBU Community Bank System Inc. De Witt, NY CVBF CVB Financial Corp. Ontario, CA FFIN First Financial Bankshares Abilene, TX FHB First Hawaiian Inc. Honolulu, HI FIBK First Interstate BancSystem Billings, MT GBCI Glacier Bancorp Inc. Kalispell, MT INDB Independent Bank Corp. Rockland, MA PB Prosperity Bancshares Inc. Houston, TX TMP Tompkins Financial Corporation Ithaca, NY UBSI United Bankshares Inc. Charleston, WV WABC Westamerica Bancorp. San Rafael, CA Selected Major Exchange Nationwide Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $30 Billion TCE/TA > 8.0% and MRQ Core ROAA > 1.65% Ticker Company Name City, State ABCB Ameris Bancorp Atlanta, GA BANF BancFirst Corp. Oklahoma City, OK OZK Bank OZK Little Rock, AR CBU Community Bank System Inc. De Witt, NY CVBF CVB Financial Corp. Ontario, CA EFSC Enterprise Financial Services Clayton, MO FBK FB Financial Corp. Nashville, TN FBNC First Bancorp Southern Pines, NC FFIN First Financial Bankshares Abilene, TX GBCI Glacier Bancorp Inc. Kalispell, MT HTH Hilltop Holdings Inc. Dallas, TX HOMB Home BancShares Inc. Conway, AR HBNC Horizon Bancorp Inc. Michigan City, IN IBTX Independent Bk Group Inc. McKinney, TX LTXB LegacyTexas Finl Group Inc Plano, TX PACW PacWest Bancorp Beverly Hills, CA PNFP Pinnacle Financial Partners Nashville, TN WAL Western Alliance Bancorp Phoenix, AZ Selected Major Exchange Southeast Banks with Total Assets $5 Billion - $15 Billion Ticker Company Name Location AMTB Amerant Bancorp Inc. Coral Gables, FL FBK FB Financial Corp. Nashville, TN FBNC First Bancorp Southern Pines, NC HOMB Home BancShares Inc. Conway, AR RNST Renasant Corp. Tupelo, MS SBCF Seacoast Banking Corp. of FL Stuart, FL TOWN TowneBank Portsmouth, VA TRMK Trustmark Corp. Jackson, MS UCBI United Community Banks Inc. Blairsville, GA WSBC WesBanco Inc. Wheeling, WV 39