Exhibit 99.2
Lender Processing Services First Quarter 2009 Supplemental Materials Lender Processing Services 0

1 Forward-Looking Statements

Use of Non-GAAP Measures 2

Pro Forma Segment Revenue 3

Pro Forma Segment EBIT 4

Pro Forma Growth Analysis 5

Free Cash Flow Reconciliation 6

2009 Guidance 7