Exhibit 99.1

 1  Bristol Myers Squibb:   Built for Growth  44th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference  Christopher Boerner, Ph.D., Board Chair & CEO  January 12th, 2026

 Forward Looking Statements  2  This presentation (as well as the oral statements made with respect to the information contained in this presentation) contains statements about Bristol-Myers Squibb Company’s (the “Company”) future financial results, plans, business development strategy, anticipated clinical trials, results and regulatory approvals that constitute forward-looking statements for purposes of the safe harbor provisions under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. All statements that are not statements of historical facts are, or may be deemed to be, forward-looking statements. Actual results may differ materially from those expressed in, or implied by, these statements as a result of various factors, including, but not limited to: (i) new laws, government actions and regulations, including with respect to pricing controls and market access and the imposition of new tariffs, trade restrictions and export regulations, including the potential for international reference pricing and most-favored nation drug pricing for our products, (ii) our ability to obtain, protect and maintain market exclusivity rights and enforce patents and other intellectual property rights, (iii) our ability to achieve expected clinical, regulatory and contractual milestones on expected timelines or at all, (iv) difficulties or delays in the development and commercialization of new products, (v) difficulties or delays in our clinical trials and the manufacturing, distribution and sale of our products, (vi) adverse outcomes in legal or regulatory proceedings, (vii) risks relating to acquisitions, divestitures, alliances, joint ventures and other portfolio actions and (viii) political and financial instability, including changes in general economic conditions. These and other important factors are discussed in the Company’s most recent annual report on Form 10-K and reports on Forms 10-Q and 8-K. These documents are available on the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission’s website, on the Company’s website or from Bristol-Myers Squibb Investor Relations. No forward-looking statements can be guaranteed.  In addition, any forward-looking statements and clinical data included herein are presented only as of the date hereof. Except as otherwise required by applicable law, the Company undertakes no obligation to publicly update any of the provided information, whether as a result of new information, future events, changed circumstances or otherwise.

 Our goalis to build a company that is financially strong and delivers industry-leading sustainable growth into the 2030s and beyond  OPT 1

 Strong execution supports long-term growth objective  4  IncreasedGrowth Portfoliosales by 17%* with4 assets that annualized >$1B**  Advancedkey pipeline programsin life threatening conditions  Completedstrategic business development to enhance Growth Portfolio  Implemented further productivity programs and scaled AI to deliver cost savings and reinvest for growth  Strengthened balance sheetby generating strong operating cash flow  Growth Portfolio momentum, strategic businessdevelopment, and pipeline advancements strengthen foundation for long-term growth  2025 Highlights  *Change for the nine months ended 9/30/25 vs. nine months ended 9/30/24, **Based on 3Q'25 WW revenue

 Pipeline assets each with multi-billion-dollar potential  5  Milvexian3  Oral factor XIa inhibitor   Admilparant  LPA1 antagonist   Pumitamig8  PD-L1 x VEGF-A bispecific antibody   Iberdomide & Mezigdomide  Oral CELMoD protein degraders   1. “Alzheimer’s Disease Association Facts and Figures,” 2023; represents 40% of Alzheimer’s disease; 2. DRG – Clarivate, as of July 2023; 3. Partnered with Johnson & Johnson; 4. Patients in the U.S. and EU; Decision Resource Group, BMS Internal Analysis – Diagnosed Prevalence; 5. Patients in the U.S. and EU; Decision Resource Group, BMS Internal Analysis; EU represents EU5 – Incidence; 6. Raghu. Am J Respir Crit Care Med. 2011 Mar 15;183(6):788-824; 7. U.S./EU prevalence; Decision Resource Group; 8. Partnered with BioNTech; 9. US incidence source: NIH and American Cancer Society, EU incidence source: European Cancer Information System. Reflects new cancer cases in the US & EU annually addressed by anti-PD-(L)1 therapy and estimated new annual cancer cases where anti-PD-(L)1 therapy is not approved; 10. DRG 2025/BMS internal analysis: 2030 incidence estimates in US, Japan, China, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, UK   ~10M patients1,2  ~15M patients4,5  ~700K patients7  ~3.5M patients9   >200K+ patients10  Opportunity to redefine anticoagulant therapy for thrombotic diseases  Focused on addressing serious diseases across two large indications:   Atrial fibrillation: ~14M patients4  Secondary stroke prevention: ~1.3M patients5  Potential to redefine the standard of care as a differentiated treatment  MoA targets key pathways in pulmonary fibrosis  IPF and PPF are fatal lung diseases with 3-5 years of median survival6  IPF: 233K patients7  PPF: 385K patients7  Poised to transform SoC across 10+ tumor types  Expanding development program:  Expect 8 registrational trials underway by EoY  Broadening across NSCLC   Novel combinations with ADCs, other IO, and targeted therapies  Potential to be new foundations of care in multiple myeloma  Oral, accessible therapies superior to IMiDs  Iberdomide demonstrated statistically significant improvement in MRD negativity rates in RRMM  Combinable with current& novel therapies (CAR T & TCEs)  Initial approval in schizophrenia with significant expansion opportunities:  Alzheimer’s symptomsof psychosis, agitationand cognition: >6M U.S. patients1  Bipolar I Disorder: ~1.4M U.S. patients2  Autism Spectrum Disorder: ~1.6M U.S. patients2   Neuroscience   Cardiovascular   Immunology  Oncology  1st-in-class oral M1/M4muscarinic agonist

 Significant data expected in 2026…and beyond  NME registrational data  2026  Admilparant IPF (ALOFT-IPF)  Arlo-cel 4L+ MM (QUINTESSENTIAL)  Iberdomide RRMM PFS (EXCALIBER-RRMM)  Mezigdomide RRMM (SUCCESSOR-2)  Milvexian AF (LIBREXIA-AF1)  Milvexian SSP (LIBEXIA-STROKE1)  RYZ101 2L+ GEP-NETs (ACTION-1)  2027  AR LDD mCRPC (rechARge)  2028  Atigotatug + nivolumab 1L ES-SCLC (TIGOS)  Golcadomide High-Risk 1L LBCL (GOLSEEK-1)  Iza-bren 1L TNBC (IZABRIGHT-Breast01)  Pumitamig 1L ES-SCLC (ROSETTA-Lung-012)  Zola-cel SLE (Breakfree-SLE)  6  LCM pivotal data  2026  Cobenfy AD Psychosis (ADEPT-1, 2 & 4)  Sotyktu SLE (POETYK SLE-1 & 2)  2027  Admilparant PPF (ALOFT-PPF)  Cobenfy Bipolar-I (BALSAM-1 & 2)  Mezigdomide RRMM (SUCCESSOR-1)  Reblozyl 1L NTD MDS Associated Anemia (ELEMENT)  Sotyktu Sjogren’s Syndrome (POETYK SjS-1)  2028  Arlo-cel 2-4L MM (QUINTESSENTIAL-2)  Cobenfy AD Agitation (ADAGIO-2)  Cobenfy AD Cognition (MINDSET-1 & 2)  Cobenfy Adjunctive Bipolar-1 (BALSAM-4)  Golcadomide 2L+ FL (GOLSEEK-4)  Iza-bren EGFRm NSCLC (IZABRIGHT-Lung01)  Krazati 1L NSCLC PD-L1 ≥50% (KRYSTAL-7)  Key next wave early-stage data  2026  BCMAxGPRC5D dual-targeting CAR T RRMM  Golcadomide 1L FL (GOLSEEK-2)  MYK-224 HFpEF (AURORA)  Pumitamig Solid Tumors2  Zola-cel Autoimmune Diseases (Breakfree-1 & 2)  2027  Anti-MTBR-tau Alzheimer’s Disease (TargetTau-1)  FAAH/MAGL AD Agitation (BALANCE-AAD-1)  FAAH/MAGL MS Spasticity (BALANCE-MSS-1)  *See “Forward-Looking Statements”, NME: New Molecular Entity, LCM: Life Cycle Management; 1. Trial conducted by Johnson & Johnson; 2. Trial conducted by BioNTech

 Drives wave of 10+ new product launch opportunities by 2030  Growth Portfolio LCM  NME / NME LCM  *See “Forward-Looking Statements”; Not an exhaustive list of assets, programs, or indications; subject to positive registrational trials and regulatory approval; 1. Partnered with Zenas BioPharma; 2. Partnered with Johnson & Johnson; 3. Partnered with SystImmune; 4. Partnered with BioNTech; 5. Reflects potential launches in the years during and beyond 2029  7  BCMA x GPRC5D CAR T  MM  Anti-CCR8  Solid tumors  RYZ801  HCC  CD33-GSPT1  AML  MYK-224  HFpEF  Anti-MTBR-Tau  Alzheimer’s Disease  CD40xFAP  Solid tumors  PRMT5  NSCLC  TRPC4/5  Mood/Anxiety Disorders  AR-LDD   mCRPC  CEACAM5-Topo1 ADC  Solid tumors  PRMT5  PDAC  WEE1 CELMoD  Solid tumors  Arlo-cel  RRMM  eIF2B Activator  Alzheimer’s Disease  Pumitamig4  NSCLC  Zola-cel  IIM  Atigotatug-Nivo  SCLC  FAAH/MAGL  ADA/MSS  Pumitamig4  SCLC  Zola-cel  MS  BCL6 LDD  DLBCL  Golcadomide  FL  Pumitamig4  Gastric  Zola-cel  Myasthenia Gravis  Augtyro  NSCLC ROS1+ TKI-naive  Golcadomide  DLBCL  Pumitamig4  HCC  Zola-cel   SLE  Cobenfy  Autism irritability  HbF Inducer  SCD  Pumitamig4  H&N  Zola-cel  Systemic Sclerosis  Cobenfy  AD Cognition  Iza-bren  mUC  Pumitamig4  MSS CRC  Iberdomide  MM maintenance  Cobenfy  AD Agitation  Iza-bren3  NSCLC  Pumitamig4  RCC  RYZ101  SCLC  Rela HD+Nivo  NSCLC  Iza-bren  TNBC  Pumitamig4  TNBC  RYZ101  BC  Admilparant  IPF  Admilparant  PPF  Milvexian2  AF  Milvexian2  SSP  RYZ101  GEP-NETs  Breyanzi  FL 2L  Cobenfy  Bipolar I Disorder  Krazati  NSCLC 1L  Reblozyl  MDS 1L NTD  Sotyktu  SLE  Sotyktu  SjS  Arlo-cel  MM 4L+  Iberdomide   RRMM  Mezigdomide  RRMM  Obexelimab1  IgG4-RD  Cobenfy  AD Psychosis  Krazati  CRC 2L  Opdivo  HCC Adj  Opdivo+Chemo   MIBC Adjuvant  Opdivo+Chemo  MIBC Neo-Adj  Opdivo & Qvantig   H&N  Sotyktu   PsA  Reblozyl  MF  2028  2027  2026  2029++5

 R&D focused on rigorous execution to deliver high value opportunities   Pursuing high impact medicines to advance standards of care   Moving from an asset-focused to a disease-focused strategy with lead and supporting assets  8  Ensuring each study has the highest probability of success  Infusing AI and technologyinto the process to move with greater speed and urgency  Allocating resources to opportunities with the highest probability of success  Delivering novel therapiesfor patients that will drivelong-term growth  Science  Execution  Value  +

 Multiple paths for capital deployment to create value enabled by financial strength and discipline  9  Investing inthe business  Unlocking full potential of the Growth Portfolio  Prioritizing highest opportunity assets and programs in R&D   Deploying AI enterprise-wide  Returning capitalto shareholders  Solid track record of returning capital to shareholders through ~$14.5Bin dividends and ~$8B in share repurchases over the past 3 years1  94 consecutive years of dividend payments2  Strategic business development  1. See “Forward-Looking Statements”; 2. Latest dividend declared 12/10/2025 and payable 2/2/2026 on common stock of the company

 Building our long-term growth profile   10  Focusing on transformational medicines to treat life threatening diseases  Focused on execution and building momentum in our Growth Portfolio  Financial discipline and shareholder friendly capital allocation  Strategic Priorities

 Appendix

 13  Clinical Development Portfolio — Phase I and II   pumitamig  1L Microsatellite Stable Colorectal Cancer  1L Gastric Cancer  iza-bren  ª 1L Triple-Negative Breast Cancer  EGFR-mutated Post-TKI Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer  Post-IO Metastatic Urothelial Cancer  OPDIVO QVANTIG + YERVOY  1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer  PRMT5 Inhibitor  1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer  ª 1L Pancreatic Ductal Adenocarcinoma  2L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer  arlo-cel  ª 4L+ Multiple Myeloma   golcadomide  1L Follicular Lymphoma  REBLOZYL  Alpha-Thalassemia  MYK-224  ª Heart Failure with Preserved Ejection Fraction  CD19 NEX-T  ª Systemic Lupus Erythematosus  Anti-MTBR Tau  ª Alzheimer’s Disease  FAAH/MAGL Dual Inhibitor  Alzheimer’s Disease Agitation  ª Multiple Sclerosis Spasticity  Anti-CCR8  ª Solid Tumors  BMS-986460^  ª Prostate Cancer  BMS-986482+  ª Solid Tumors  BMS-986488+  ª Solid Tumors  BMS-986500+  ª Solid Tumors  BMS-986506+  ª Solid Tumors  BMS-986517  ª Solid Tumors  BMS-986523  ª Solid Tumors  CD40xFAP Bispecific  ª Solid Tumors  CEACAM5-TOPO1 ADC  ª Solid Tumors  iza-bren  1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer*  Metastatic Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer  Solid Tumors*  PRMT5 Inhibitor  Solid Tumors  pumitamig  1L Hepatocellular Carcinoma  1L Renal Cell Carcinoma  2L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer*  RYZ101  Extensive-Stage Small Cell Lung Cancer  HR+/HER2- Unresectable Metastatic Breast Cancer  RYZ401  ª Solid Tumors  RYZ801  ª Hepatocellular Carcinoma  WEE1 CELMoD  ª Solid Tumors  BCL6 LDD  Lymphoma  CD33-GSPT1 ADC  ª Acute Myeloid Leukemia  Dual Targeting BCMAxGPRC5D CAR T  ª RR Multiple Myeloma  HbF Activating CELMoD  ª Sickle Cell Disease  BMS-986454  ª Rheumatoid Arthritis  CD19 HD Allo CAR T  ª Autoimmune Diseases  CD19 NEX-T  Idiopathic Inflammatory Myopathies  Rheumatoid Arthritis  Systemic Sclerosis  BMS-986495  ª Neurodegenerative Diseases*  CD19 NEX-T  Multiple Sclerosis  Myasthenia Gravis   eIF2B Activator  ª Alzheimer’s Disease  KarXT Long-Acting Injectable  ª Schizophrenia  TRPC4/5 Inhibitor  ª Mood and Anxiety Disorders  Data as of Jan 12th, 2026  Hematology  Immunology  Oncology  Neuroscience  CV  Phase I  Phase II  *  Partner-run study    NME leading indication  ^  CELMoD  +  LDD

 14  Clinical Development Portfolio — Phase III   Development Partnerships:   Anti-CCR8 + nivolumab, nivolumab + relatlimab HD, OPDIVO, YERVOY: Ono; BMS-986495: Prothena; COBENFY (KarXT): Zai Lab; pumitamig (BNT327/BMS-986545): BioNTech; iza-bren: SystImmune; milvexian: Johnson & Johnson; obexelimab: Zenas BioPharma; REBLOZYL: Merck; rHuPH20: Halozyme  Data as of Jan 12th, 2026  Phase III  Registration US, EU, JP  AR LDD  ª Metastatic Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer   atigotatug + nivolumab  ª 1L Extensive-Stage Small Cell Lung Cancer  KRAZATI  1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer  1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer PD-L1≥50%  2L Colorectal Cancer  nivolumab + relatlimab HD  ª 1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer PD-L1≥1%  OPDIVO  Adjuvant Hepatocellular Carcinoma  Peri-adjuvant Muscle-Invasive Urothelial Carcinoma  pumitamig  1L Extensive-Stage Small Cell Lung Cancer*  1L Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer*  1L Triple-Negative Breast Cancer*  RYZ101  ª 2L+ SSTR2+ Gastroenteropancreatic Neuroendocrine Tumors  SC nivolumab + relatlimab + rHuPH20  ª 1L Melanoma  arlo-cel  2-4L Multiple Myeloma  golcadomide  2L+ Follicular Lymphoma  ª High Risk 1L Large B-cell Lymphoma  iberdomide  ª 2L+ Multiple Myeloma   Post-ASCT Maintenance Newly Diagnosed Multiple Myeloma  mezigdomide  ª 2L+ Multiple Myeloma Kd  2L+ Multiple Myeloma Vd  REBLOZYL  1L NTD Myelodysplastic Syndrome Associated Anemia  1L TD Myelofibrosis Associated Anemia    milvexian  Atrial Fibrillation*  Secondary Stroke Prevention*  admilparant  ª Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis  LPA1 Antagonist  Progressive Pulmonary Fibrosis  obexelimab  ª IgG4-Related Disease  SOTYKTU  Sjögren's Syndrome  Systemic Lupus Erythematosus  COBENFY  Adjunctive Bipolar-I Mania  Agitation in Alzheimer’s Disease  Alzheimer’s Disease Cognition  Bipolar-I Mania  Pediatric Autism Irritability  Psychosis in Alzheimer’s Disease  OPDIVO  1L Classical Hodgkin Lymphoma (US)  BREYANZI  R/R Marginal Zone Lymphoma (JP)  SOTYKTU  Psoriatic Arthritis (US, EU, JP)  Hematology  Immunology  Oncology  Neuroscience  CV  *  Partner-run study    NME leading indication