Earnings Results 3Q25 October 23, 2025 PCB BANCORP

2 Forward-Looking Statements & Non-GAAP Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements This presentation contains forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements represent plans, estimates, objectives, goals, guidelines, expectations, intentions, projections and statements of our beliefs concerning future events, business plans, objectives, expected operating results and the assumptions upon which those statements are based. Forward-looking statements include without limitation any statement that may predict, forecast, indicate or imply future results, performance or achievements, and are typically identified with words such as “may,” “could,” “should,” “will,” “would,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “aim,” “intend,” “plan,” or words or phases of similar meaning. We caution that forward-looking statements are based largely on our expectations and are subject to a number of known and unknown risks and uncertainties that are subject to change based on factors which are, in many instances, beyond our control, including but not limited to the health of the national and local economies including the impact on the Company and its customers resulting from any adverse developments in real estate markets, inflation levels and interest rates; the impacts of the restatement of our consolidated financial statements at and for the quarter ended March 31, 2025; material weaknesses in the Company's internal control over financial reporting that we have identified or may identify; the impacts of sanctions, tariffs and other trade policies of the United States and its global trading partners and tensions related to the same; the Company’s ability to maintain and grow its deposit base; loan demand and continued portfolio performance; the impact of adverse developments at other banks, including bank failures, that impact general sentiment regarding the stability and liquidity of banks that could affect our financial performance and our stock price; changes to valuations of the Company’s assets and liabilities including the allowance for credit losses, earning assets, and intangible assets; changes to the availability of liquidity sources including borrowing lines and the ability to pledge or sell certain assets; the Company's ability to attract and retain skilled employees; customers' service expectations; cyber security risks; the Company's ability to successfully deploy new technology; the success of acquisitions and branch expansion; operational risks including the ability to detect and prevent errors and fraud; the effectiveness of the Company’s enterprise risk management framework; litigation costs and outcomes; changes in laws, rules, regulations, or interpretations to which the Company is subject; the effects of severe weather events, pandemics, wildfires and other disasters, other public health crises, acts of war or terrorism, and other external events on our business. These and other important factors are detailed in various securities law filings made periodically by the Company, copies of which are available without charge on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov and the on the investor relations section of the Company’s website at www.mypcbbank.com. Actual results, performance or achievements could differ materially from those contemplated, expressed, or implied by the forward- looking statements. Any forward-looking statements presented herein are made only as of the date of this presentation, and we do not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward- looking statements to reflect changes in assumptions, the occurrence of unanticipated events, or otherwise, except as required by law. Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation contains non-GAAP financial measures. A non-GAAP financial measure is a numerical measure of historical or future financial performance, financial position or cash flows that excludes amounts or is subject to adjustments that have the effect of excluding amounts that are included in the most directly comparable measure calculated and presented in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles, or GAAP. Reconciliations of non-GAAP measures to the most directly comparable GAAP measures are provided in the Non-GAAP Measures section of this presentation. References to the “Company,” “we,” or “us” refer to PCB Bancorp and references to the “Bank” refer to the Company’s subsidiary, PCB Bank.

Market Information 10/21/25 Market Cap $293.0 million Stock Price Per Share $20.56 52-Week Range $16.00 - $22.45 Dividend Yield 3.89% Dividend Payout Ratio (4Q24 – 3Q25) 32.23% Outstanding Shares 14,252,480 Stock Information 3Q25 or 9/30/25 Diluted Earnings Per Share (“Diluted EPS”) $0.79 Cash Dividend Per Share $0.20 Book Value (“BV”) Per Share $26.93 Tangible Common Equity (“TCE”) Per Share (1) $22.09 Number of Repurchased Shares (2) 106,463 (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Measures” for reconciliation of this measure to its most comparable GAAP measure. (2) The Company is authorized to purchased additional shares of 322,010 shares under the current stock repurchase program as of 09/30/25. PCB Footprint Corporate Profile 3

Historical Performance $1.58 $1.73 $2.05 $2.32 $2.63 $2.75 0.000 0.500 1.000 1.500 2.000 2.500 3.000 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Sep-25 Held-For-Investment Loans ($bn) $1.59 $1.87 $2.05 $2.35 $2.62 $2.91 0.000 0.500 1.000 1.500 2.000 2.500 3.000 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Sep-25 Deposits ($bn) $16.2 $40.1 $35.0 $30.7 $25.8 $28.2 $36.2 $52.4 $53.0 $43.1 $39.7 $42.4 0.000 10.000 20.000 30.000 40.000 50.000 60.000 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 09/25 YTD Net Income/PTPP Income ($mm) Net Income PTPP Income CAGR +13.5% CAGR +13.2% $0.40 $0.44 $0.60 $0.69 $0.72 $0.60 $1.05 $2.62 $2.31 $2.12 $1.74 $1.94 $15.19 $17.24 $22.94 $24.46 $25.30 $26.93 $18.21 $19.62 $20.49 $22.09 -$5.00 $0.00 $5.00 $10.00 $15.00 $20.00 $25.00 $0.00 $0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $2.00 $2.50 $3.00 $3.50 $4.00 $4.50 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 09/25 YTD Cash Dividend/Diluted EPS & BV/TCE Per Share Cash Dividend Per Share Diluted EPS BV Per Share TCE Per Share (1) At period end (2) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for reconciliations of these measures to their most comparable GAAP measures (1), (2)(1) (2) 4 Annualized +6.2% Annualized +15.2%

3Q25 Highlights Operating Results • Net income available to common shareholders of $11.3 million, or $0.78 per diluted share • Reversal for credit losses of $381 thousand • Return on Average Assets (“ROAA”) of 1.35%, Return on Average TCE (“ROATCE”)(1) of 14.46%, net interest margin of 3.28%, and efficiency ratio of 48.9% Loans • Loans held-for-investment (“HFI loans”) decreased $42.8 million, or 1.5%, to $2.80 billion from 6/30/25 • Average loan yield was 6.58% compared to 6.56% for 2Q25 • Total loans to deposits ratio was 94.8% • Quarterly loan production was $136.7 million for 3Q25 compared to $148.6 million for 2Q25 Asset Quality • ACL on loans was $33.0 million, or 1.20% to HFI loans • Past due loans were $1.5 million, or 0.06% of HFI loans and NPLs were $8.2 million, or 0.30% of HFI loans Deposits • Total deposits increased $90.6 million, or 3.2%, to $2.82 billion from 6/30/25 • Core deposits(1) were $1.80 billion, or 61.8% of total deposits • Noninterest-bearing deposits were $551.3 million, or 18.9% of total deposits • Uninsured deposits were $1.28 billion, or 43.8% of total deposits • Cost of average interest-bearing deposits and total deposits were 4.09% and 3.32%, respectively Capital & Liquidity • Declared and paid quarterly cash dividend of $0.20 per share • TCE(1) per share was $22.09 • Maintained available borrowing capacity of $1.70 billion, or 50.5% of total assets (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for a reconciliation to most comparable GAAP measure 5

Selected Financial As of or For the Three Months Ended Compared to 6/30/25 Compared to 9/30/24 ($ in Thousands, Except Per Share Data) 9/30/25 6/30/25 9/30/24 Amount Percentage Amount Percentage Income Statement Summary: Interest Income $ 51,471 $ 49,308 $ 45,998 $ 2,163 4.4% $ 5,473 11.9% Interest Expense 24,493 23,318 23,279 1,175 5.0% 1,214 5.2% Net Interest Income 26,978 25,990 22,719 988 3.8% 4,259 18.7% Noninterest Income 3,414 3,297 2,620 117 3.5% 794 30.3% Noninterest Expense 14,869 14,829 14,602 40 0.3% 267 1.8% Provision for Credit Losses (381) 1,787 50 (2,168) -121.3% (431) -862.0% Pretax Income 15,904 12,671 10,687 3,233 25.5% 5,217 48.8% Income Tax Expense 4,492 3,600 2,873 892 24.8% 1,619 56.4% Net Income 11,412 9,071 7,814 2,341 25.8% 3,598 46.0% Preferred Stock Dividends 86 87 346 (1) -1.1% (260) -75.1% Net Income Available to Common Shareholders 11,326 8,984 7,468 2,342 26.1% 3,858 51.7% Diluted EPS $ 0.78 $ 0.62 $ 0.52 $ 0.16 25.8% $ 0.26 50.0% Selected Balance Sheet Items: HFI loans $ 2,752,514 $ 2,795,309 $ 2,629,387 $ (42,795) -1.5% $ 123,127 4.7% HFS loans 9,634 8,133 6,292 1,501 18.5% 3,342 53.1% Total Deposits 2,913,502 2,822,915 2,615,791 90,587 3.2% 297,711 11.4% Total Assets 3,363,506 3,305,589 3,063,971 57,917 1.8% 299,535 9.8% Shareholders’ Equity 384,501 376,500 363,814 8,001 2.1% 20,687 5.7% TCE (2) 315,360 307,359 294,673 8,001 2.6% 20,687 7.0% Key Metrics: BV Per Share $ 26.93 $ 26.26 $ 25.30 $ 0.67 2.6% $ 1.63 6.4% TCE Per Share (1) $ 22.09 $ 21.44 $ 20.49 $ 0.65 3.0% $ 1.60 7.8% ROAA (2) 1.35% 1.13% 1.08% 0.22% 0.27% Return on Average Equity (“ROAE”) (2) 11.92% 9.76% 8.70% 2.16% 3.22% ROATCE (1), (2) 14.46% 11.87% 10.31% 2.59% 4.16% Net Interest Margin (2) 3.28% 3.33% 3.25% -0.05% 0.03% Efficiency Ratio (3) 48.92% 50.63% 57.63% -1.71% -8.71% (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for reconciliations of these measures to their most comparable GAAP measures (2) Annualized (3) Calculated by dividing noninterest expense by the sum of net interest income and noninterest income 6

$1,571 $1,614 $1,631 $1,661 $1,752 $1,815 $1,886 $1,878 $342 $372 $417 $407 $473 $495 $493 $465$410 $412 $401 $398 $404 $418 $416 $410 $2,323 $2,398 $2,449 $2,466 $2,629 $2,728 $2,795 $2,753 0 500 1,000 1,500 2,000 2,500 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 HFI Loan Trend ($mm) Commercial Real Estate Commercial & Industrial Consumer 7 Loan Overview YoY +11.6% (1) Per regulatory definition in the Commercial Real Estate (“CRE”) Concentration Guidance $1,063 $1,103 $1,081 $1,100 $1,175 $1,220 $1,274 $1,264 281% 289% 281% 282% 297% 304% 313% 306% 0% 50% 100% 150% 200% 250% 300% 300.0 400.0 500.0 600.0 700.0 800.0 900.0 1,000.0 1,100.0 1,200.0 1,300.0 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Commercial Real Estate(1) Loan Trend ($mm) CRE Loans % to the Bank's Total Risk-Based Capital Commercial Property 38% Business Property 23% Multifamily 6% Construction 1% Commercial & Industrial 17% Consumer 15% HFI Loan Composition September 30, 2025 $2.80B 3Q25 Highlights • HFI loans decreased $42.8 million, or 1.5%, to $2.75 billion in 3Q25 • CRE loans decreased $8.9 million (0.5%), C&I loans decreased $27.4 million (5.6%) and consumer loans decreased $6.5 million (1.6%)

8 Loan Production & Rate/Yield Analysis (1) Total commitment basis (2) Include both HFI and HFS loans (3) Annualized $17 $19 $11 $0 $9 $28 $44 $5 $27 $77 $24 $7 $30 $80 $62 $55 $41 $114 $194 $119 $66 $163 $122 $72 $50 $91 $158 $290 $154 $73 $195 $211 $161 $149 $137 7.95% 7.90% 8.40% 8.78% 7.56% 7.23% 7.04% 6.97% 7.36% -8% -6% -4% -2% 0% 2% 4% 6% 8% 0 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 New Production(1) by Rate Type ($mm) Fixed Hybrid Variable WA Rate Fixed (WA Rate: 5.60%) 18% Variable (WA Rate: 7.38%) 42% Hybrid (WA Rate: 5.51%) 40% HFI Loans Interest Rate Mix 22% 21% 20% 19% 18% 18% 18% 18% 18% 39% 39% 39% 37% 38% 37% 38% 38% 40% 39% 40% 41% 44% 44% 45% 44% 44% 42% 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% 90% 100% Sep-23 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 HFI Loans Interest Rate Mix Trend Fixed Hybrid Variable September 30, 2025 HFI Loans WA Rate 6.32% Repricing Schedule (9/30/25) HFI Loans HFS Loans Total Loans ($ in thousands) Carrying Value WA Rate Carrying Value WA Rate Carrying Value WA Rate Less Than 3 Months $ 1,141,172 7.36% $ 9,634 8.80% $ 1,150,806 7.37% 3 to 12 Months 286,767 4.55% 0 286,767 4.55% 1 to 3 Years 626,584 5.15% 0 626,584 5.15% 3 to 5 Years 652,445 6.46% 0 652,445 6.46% More than 5 Years 45,546 5.36% 0 45,546 5.36% Total $ 2,752,514 6.32% $ 9,634 8.80% $ 2,762,148 6.33% Loan Yield Analysis 3Q25 09/25 YTD ($ in thousands) Amount(2) Yield(3) Amount(2) Yield(3) Average Carrying Value $ 2,784,148 $ 2,738,957 Interest on Loans $ 45,197 6.44% $ 131,539 6.42% Fee (Cost) 319 0.05% 919 0.04% Prepayment Penalty & Late Charges 114 0.02% 194 0.01% Discount (Premium) 563 0.08% 2,045 0.10% Total Interest & Fees $ 46,193 6.58% $ 134,697 6.58%

Carrying Value % to Total Count WA LTV(1) WA Rate Maturing ($ in thousands) <= 1 Year 2-3 Years 3-5 Years > 5 Years Retail (More Than 50%) $ 402,902 21.5% 328 47.5% 6.09% $ 65,469 $ 58,151 $ 143,561 $ 135,721 Industrial 285,836 15.2% 167 48.0% 5.77% 23,668 63,352 105,912 92,904 Mixed Use 201,660 10.7% 149 45.3% 6.02% 23,983 52,406 56,332 68,939 Apartments 154,087 8.2% 68 53.0% 5.42% 5,442 39,498 75,727 33,420 Office 150,617 8.0% 65 53.0% 6.39% 38,849 22,337 57,591 31,840 Motel & Hotel 142,135 7.6% 99 45.8% 7.22% 2,854 34,624 38,575 66,082 Gas Station 116,712 6.2% 126 47.2% 6.86% 617 21,786 35,111 59,198 Medical 62,243 3.3% 31 44.4% 6.98% 10,789 30,671 8,700 12,083 Golf Course 47,583 2.5% 8 37.6% 5.50% 0 5,278 37,139 5,166 Auto (Sales, Repair, & etc.) 38,491 2.1% 31 52.0% 5.57% 6,224 19,414 5,658 7,195 Commercial Condominium 35,400 1.9% 39 52.2% 6.25% 4,013 9,479 13,523 8,385 Spa, Sauna, & Oher Self-Care 33,607 1.8% 8 49.7% 6.21% 0 0 22,838 10,769 Car Wash 31,826 1.7% 26 46.0% 6.60% 9,240 6,175 7,314 9,097 Nursing Facility 26,139 1.4% 8 50.1% 6.66% 0 3,029 15,714 7,396 Construction 25,911 1.4% 4 56.5% 8.56% 25,911 0 0 0 Wholesale 25,821 1.4% 16 38.3% 5.71% 4,398 129 17,032 4,262 Others 96,600 5.1% 83 49.9% 6.52% 4,868 6,366 22,307 63,059 Total $ 1,877,570 100.0% 1,256 48.1% 6.21% $ 226,325 $ 372,695 $ 663,034 $ 615,516 Loan Concentration (1) Collateral value at origination Los Angeles County 62% Orange County 9% Riverside County 4% San Bernardino County 4% Northern CA Counties 1% Other CA Counties 1% NY/NJ 7% Texas 6% Washington 3% Other States 3% Commercial Real Estate Loans Geographic Concentration (9/30/25) $1.88B CA: $1.52B (81%) Commercial Real Estate Loans by Property Type (9/30/25) ($ in thousands) Carrying Value WA LTV(1) WA FICO Residential Mortgage $ 401,653 58.1% 761 Residential Mortgage Loans (9/30/25) 9

Loan Concentration Carrying Value % to Total WA Rate WA Month to Maturity($ in thousands) Finance & Insurance $ 133,345 28.6% 6.82% 5 General Manufacturing & Wholesale Trade 105,637 22.7% 6.93% 21 Retail Trade 55,109 11.8% 7.43% 35 Real Estate Related 46,366 10.0% 7.08% 20 Food Services 42,676 9.2% 8.09% 49 Arts, Entertainment, & Recreation 22,156 4.8% 7.64% 8 Professional, Scientific, & Technical Services 16,026 3.4% 7.50% 13 Construction 10,376 2.2% 7.62% 31 Other Services 9,590 2.1% 7.72% 22 Transportation & Warehousing 9,442 2.0% 8.04% 27 All Other 14,701 3.2% 7.58% 83 Total $ 465,424 100.0% 7.21% 22 Los Angeles County 44% Orange County 15% Other CA Counties 7% Northern CA Counties 3% San Bernardino County 2% Riverside County 0% Georgia 8% NY/NJ 7% Texas 3% Other States 11% Commercial & Industrial Loans Geographic Concentration (9/30/25) Commercial & Industrial Loans by Industry Type (9/30/25) $465MM CA: $328MM (71%) 10

Credit Quality & Peer(1) Comparison $6.5 $4.9 $7.5 $7.1 $4.7 $6.2 $8.9 $8.2 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Non-Performing Assets (“NPAs”) ($mm) 0.23% 0.17% 0.26% 0.24% 0.15% 0.20% 0.27% 0.24% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 NPAs to Total Assets 1.19% 1.18% 1.17% 1.17% 1.16% 1.17% 1.20% 1.20% 1% 1% 1% 1% 1% Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 ACL on Loans to HFI Loans 703% 574% 383% 437% 653% 511% 376% 404% 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 ACL on Loans to Non-Performing HFI Loans (1) Korean-American banks operating in Southern California (2) Source: UBPR (3) PCB Bank’s Peer Group per UBPR (4) Source: press releases concerning financial performance (3) 11 1.94% 1.27% 1.15% 0.89% 0.70% 0.47% 0.41% 0.30% 0.30% 0% 1% 1% 2% 2% 3% CBB USM Open Hope Peer Shinhan Hanmi Woori PCB NPAs / (Total Loans + OREO)(2) September 30, 2025 Peer Information: June 30, 2025 1.84% 1.50% 0.61% 0.43% 0.30% 0% 0% 0% 1% 1% 1% 1% 1% 2% 2% 2% CBB Hope Open Hanmi PCB Classified Assets to Total Assets(4) September 30, 2025 Peer Information: June 30, 2025

Deposits (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for a reconciliation of this measure to its most comparable GAAP measure. $595 $538 $544 $540 $548 $564 $576 $551 $421 $484 $484 $492 $467 $513 $551 $669 $972 $1,021 $1,036 $1,073 $1,099 $1,185 $1,205 $1,252 $364 $360 $343 $355 $502 $452 $491 $441 $2,352 $2,403 $2,407 $2,460 $2,616 $2,714 $2,823 $2,914 0 500 1,000 1,500 2,000 2,500 3,000 3,500 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Deposit Trend ($mm) Noninterest DDA Retail Other Interest-Bearing Retail Time Deposits Wholesale Deposits Noninterest DDA 19% Retail Other Interest-Bearing 23% Retail Time Deposits 43% Wholesale Deposits 15% Deposit Composition $2.91B $1,472 $1,494 $1,503 $1,525 $1,508 $1,610 $1,683 $1,801 63% 62% 63% 62% 58% 59% 60% 62% 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% $500 $700 $900 $1,100 $1,300 $1,500 $1,700 $1,900 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Core Deposits(1) ($mm) Core Deposits % to Total Deposits Time Deposit Maturity Schedule (9/30/25) Retail Wholesale Total ($ in thousands) Amount WA Rate Amount WA Rate Amount WA Rate Less Than 3 Months $ 402,165 4.26% $ 220,460 4.22% $ 622,625 4.24% 3 to 6 Months 421,368 4.30% 110,000 4.13% 531,368 4.27% 6 to 9 Months 204,388 4.16% 110,540 4.16% 314,928 4.16% 9 to 12 Months 220,242 4.22% 0 220,242 4.22% More than 12 Months 3,654 3.85% 0 3,654 3.85% Total $ 1,251,817 4.25% $ 441,000 4.18% $ 1,692,817 4.23% YoY +18.5% 3Q25 Highlights • Total deposits increased $90.6 million (3.2%) from 6/30/25 • Retail deposits increased $140.6 million (6.0%), but wholesale deposits decreased $50.0 million (10.2%) from 6/30/25 • Uninsured deposits were $1.28 billion (43.8% of total deposits) at 9/30/25 compared to $1.16 billion (41.3% of total deposits) at 6/30/25 September 30, 2025 12

Profitability (1) PTPP (Pre-Tax Pre-Provision) income, and adjusted EPS, ROAA and ROAE for PTPP are not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial measures” for reconciliations of these measures to their most comparable GAAP measures. $5.9 $4.7 $6.3 $7.8 $7.0 $7.7 $9.1 $11.4 $10.0 $7.6 $9.0 $10.7 $12.3 $12.4 $14.5 $15.5 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Net Income PTPP Net Income & PTPP(1) Income ($mm) $0.41 $0.33 $0.43 $0.52 $0.46 $0.53 $0.62 $0.78 $0.69 $0.53 $0.62 $0.72 $0.83 $0.85 $1.00 $1.07 0.00 0.20 0.40 0.60 0.80 1.00 1.20 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Diluted EPS Adjusted Diluted EPS Diluted EPS & Adjusted Diluted EPS(1) 0.89% 0.67% 0.89% 1.08% 0.94% 1.01% 1.13% 1.35% 1.50% 1.09% 1.28% 1.49% 1.64% 1.62% 1.80% 1.84% 0% 0% 0% 1% 1% 1% 1% 1% 2% 2% 2% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 ROAA Adjusted ROAA ROAA & Adjusted ROAA(1) 6.82% 5.39% 7.19% 8.70% 7.69% 8.53% 9.76% 11.92% 11.49% 8.73% 10.36% 11.95% 13.46% 13.66% 15.56% 16.21% 0% 2% 4% 6% 8% 10% 12% 14% 16% 18% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 ROAE Adjusted ROAE ROAE & Adjusted ROAE(1) 3Q25 Highlights • Net interest income increased $2.2 million and noninterest income increased $117 thousand, but noninterest expense increased $40 thousand compared to 2Q25 13

Noninterest Income & Expense $20.8 $19.4 $13.6 $13.5 $24.5 $16.6 $26.9 $29.0$25.1 $20.6 $12.7 $19.8 $39.3 $26.4 $31.0 $38.8 6.0% 8.2% 7.8% 8.8% 7.8% 7.3% 6.5% 6.4% 3.9% 5.6% 5.6% 5.6% 4.7% 5.3% 5.4% 5.6% -10% -8% -6% -4% -2% 0% 2% 4% 6% 8% 10% 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 SBA 7(A) Loans ($mm) Sold Production Premium % Gain % $8.4 $9.2 $9.2 $8.8 $8.4 $9.1 $8.8 $9.3 $6.1 $7.2 $6.0 $5.8 $5.5 $5.4 $6.0 $5.6 2.19% 2.33% 2.13% 2.04% 1.86% 1.87% 1.84% 1.77% 0% 1% 1% 2% 2% 3% 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Noninterest Expense Trend ($mm) Compensation All Other Expenses % to Average Total Assets 59.2% 68.3% 62.7% 57.6% 53.0% 53.9% 50.6% 48.9% 62.8% 66.1% 65.3% 64.7% 64.4% 59.7% 58.5% 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% 90% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Efficiency Ratio (2) PCB Peer Average 270 272 265 264 262 257 266 270 200 210 220 230 240 250 260 270 280 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Number of FTE(3) Employees (1) Annualized (2) Calculated by dividing noninterest expense by the sum of net interest income and noninterest income. Peer average data from UBPR (3) Full-time equivalent (1) $1.7 $1.8 $1.7 $1.8 $1.8 $1.7 $1.8 $1.6 $0.8 $1.1 $0.8 $0.8 $1.2 $0.9 $1.5 $1.8 32% 37% 31% 29% 38% 34% 44% 47% -40% -30% -20% -10% 0% 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 0 1 1 2 2 3 3 4 4 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Noninterest Income Trend ($mm) All Other Income Gain on Sale of Loans % of Gain on Sale of Loans

Net Interest Margin (1) Annualized 6.58% 6.66% 6.77% 6.82% 6.63% 6.59% 6.56% 6.58% 3.40% 3.10% 3.16% 3.25% 3.18% 3.28% 3.33% 3.28% 4.52% 4.85% 4.86% 4.85% 4.59% 4.28% 4.14% 4.10% 3.36% 3.76% 3.81% 3.79% 3.61% 3.45% 3.35% 3.34% 5.33% 5.33% 5.33% 5.26% 4.65% 4.33% 4.33% 4.29% 2% 3% 4% 5% 6% 7% 8% 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Yield & Cost(1) Loan Yield Net Interest Margin Cost of Interest-Bearing Liabilities Cost of Funds Average Fed Funds Rate 3.33% 3.28% +0.07% 0.00% +0.09% -0.14% 2.80% 2.90% 3.00% 3.10% 3.20% 3.30% 3.40% 3.50% 3.60% 2Q25 Loan Yield Other Earning Assets Yield Int-Bearing Liabilities Cost Balance Sheet Mix 3Q25 Quarter-over-Quarter Impact to Net Interest Margin(1) 3Q25 Highlights • Net interest income increased $988 thousand to $27.0 million for 3Q25 from $26.0 million for 2Q25 • Net interest margin decreased to 3.28% for 3Q25 from 3.33% for 2Q25 mainly due to a decrease in average balance of earning assets, partially offset by an increase in loan yield and a decrease in cost of interest-bearing liabilities. 15

Capital 11.57% 11.52% 14.00% 15.24% 11.25% 13.61% 13.61% 14.85% 5.00% 6.50% 8.00% 10.00% 0% 2% 4% 6% 8% 10% 12% 14% 16% 18% 20% Tier 1 Leverage CET 1 Capital Tier 1 Capital Total Capital Regulatory Capital Ratios Consolidated Bank Minimum Requirement For Well-Capitalized $24.46 $24.54 $24.80 $25.39 $25.30 $25.78 $26.26 $26.93 $19.62 $19.69 $19.95 $20.55 $20.49 $20.97 $21.44 $22.09 $12 $14 $16 $18 $20 $22 $24 $26 $28 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Book Value/TCE Per Share(1) BV Per Share TCE Per Share September 30, 2025 12.51% 12.26% 12.39% 12.54% 11.87% 11.65% 11.39% 11.43% 10.03% 9.84% 9.97% 10.14% 9.62% 9.48% 9.30% 9.38% 6% 7% 8% 9% 10% 11% 12% 13% 14% 15% Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Total Equity/TCE to Total Assets(1) Total Equity to Total Assets TCE to Total Assets (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for a reconciliation of this measure to its most comparable GAAP measure. 16

Non-GAAP Financial Measures To supplement the financial information presented in accordance with GAAP, we use certain non-GAAP financial measures. Management believes the non-GAAP measures enhance investors’ understanding of the Company’s business and performance. These measures are also useful in understanding performance trends and facilitate comparisons with the performance of other financial institutions. Risks associated with non-GAAP measures are the risk that persons might disagree as to the appropriateness of items comprising these measures and that different companies might calculate these measures differently. In the information below, we provide reconciliations of the non-GAAP financial measures used in this presentation to the most direct comparable GAAP measures. Core Deposits Core Deposits are a non-GAAP measure that we use to measure the portion of our total deposits that are thought to be more stable, lower cost and reprice less frequently on average in a rising rate environment. We calculate core deposits as total deposits less time deposits greater than $250,000 and brokered deposits. We track core deposits because we believe it is a useful measure to help assess the Company’s deposit base and, among other things, potential volatility therein. ROATCE, TCE Per Share and TCE to Total Assets ROATCE, TCE per share and TCE to total assets measures that we use to measure the Company’s performance. We calculated TCE as total shareholders’ equity excluding preferred stock. Management believes the non-GAAP measures provide useful supplemental information and a clearer understanding of the Company’s performance. PTPP Income, and Adjusted ROAA, ROAE and Diluted EPS for PTPP PTPP income, and adjusted ROAA, ROAE and Diluted EPS are non-GAAP measures that we use to measure the Company’s performance and believe these presentations provide useful supplemental information and a clearer understanding of the Company’s performance. We calculated PTPP income as net income excluding income tax provision and provision for loan losses. 17

Non-GAAP Financial Measures The following table reconciles core deposits to its most comparable GAAP measure: ($ in thousands) Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Total Deposits (d) $ 2,351,612 $ 2,402,840 $ 2,406,254 $ 2,459,682 $ 2,615,791 $ 2,714,399 $ 2,822,915 $ 2,913,502 Less: Time Deposits Greater Than $250K (575,702) (609,550) (619,832) (640,166) (665,124) (712,458) (709,160) (731,517) Less: Brokered Deposits (303,742) (299,776) (283,033) (295,080) (442,284) (392,284) (431,001) (381,001) Core Deposits (e) $ 1,472,168 $ 1,493,514 $ 1,503,389 $ 1,524,436 $ 1,508,383 $ 1,609,657 $ 1,682,754 $ 1,800,984 Core Deposits to Total Deposits (e)/(d) 62.6% 62.2% 62.5% 62.0% 57.7% 59.3% 59.6% 61.8% The following table reconciles ROATCE to its most comparable GAAP measure: ($ in thousands) 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Average Total Shareholders' Equity (a) $ 343,735 $ 349,644 $ 351,221 $ 357,376 $ 363,828 $ 367,710 $ 372,629 $ 379,834 Less: Average Preferred Stock 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 Average TCE (Non-GAAP) (b) $ 274,594 $ 280,503 $ 282,080 $ 288,235 $ 294,687 $ 298,569 $ 303,488 $ 310,693 Net Income (c) $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,281 $ 7,814 $ 7,030 $ 7,735 $ 9,071 $ 11,412 ROAE (1) (c)/(a) 6.82% 5.32% 7.19% 8.70% 7.69% 8.53% 9.76% 11.92% Net Income Available to Common Shareholders (d) $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,139 $ 7,468 $ 6,684 $ 7,695 $ 8,984 $ 11,326 ROATCE (Non-GAAP)(1) (d)/(b) 8.54% 6.63% 8.75% 10.31% 9.02% 10.45% 11.87% 14.46% The following table reconciles TCE per share and TCE to total assets to their most comparable GAAP measures: ($ in thousands, except per share data) Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Jun-25 Sep-25 Total Shareholders' Equity (a) $ 348,872 $ 350,005 $ 353,469 $ 362,300 $ 363,814 $ 370,864 $ 376,500 $ 384,501 Less: Preferred Stock 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 TCE (Non-GAAP) (b) $ 279,731 $ 280,864 $ 284,328 $ 293,159 $ 294,673 $ 301,723 $ 307,359 $ 315,360 Outstanding Shares (c) 14,260,440 14,263,791 14,254,024 14,266,725 14,380,651 14,387,176 14,336,602 14,277,164 Book Value Per Share (a)/(c) $ 24.46 $ 24.54 $ 24.80 $ 25.39 $ 25.30 $ 25.78 $ 26,26 $ 26.93 TCE Per Share (Non-GAAP) (b)/(c) $ 19.62 $ 19.69 $ 19.95 $ 20.55 $ 20.49 $ 20.97 $ 21,44 $ 22.09 Total Assets (d) $ 2,789,506 $ 2,854,292 $ 2,852,964 $ 2,889,833 $ 3,063,971 $ 3,183,758 $ 3,305,589 $ 3,363,506 Total Shareholders’ Equity to Total Assets (a)/(d) 12.51% 12.26% 12.39% 12.54% 11.87% 11.65% 11.39% 11.43% TCE to Total Assets (Non-GAAP) (b)/(d) 10.03% 9.84% 9.97% 10.14% 9.62% 9.48% 9.30% 9.38% (1) Annualized 18

Non-GAAP Financial Measures (1) Provision (reversal) for credit losses does not include provision (reversal) for off-balance sheet credit exposures for years ended December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022. (2) Annualized. The following table reconciles PTPP income, and adjusted ROAA, ROAE and diluted EPS for PTPP to their most comparable GAAP measures: ($ in thousands) 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 2Q25 3Q25 Net Income (a) $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,281 $ 7,814 $ 7,030 $ 7,735 $ 9,071 $ 11,412 Add: Provision (Reversal) for Credit Losses 1,698 1,090 259 50 2,002 1,598 1,787 (381) Add: Income Tax Provision 2,352 1,817 2,505 2,873 3,281 3,056 3,600 4,492 PTPP Income (Non-GAAP) (b) $ 9,958 $ 7,592 $ 9,045 $ 10,737 $ 12,313 $ 12,389 $ 14,458 $ 15,523 Average Total Assets (c) $ 2,642,175 $ 2,809,808 $ 2,853,152 $ 2,866,707 $ 2,980,641 $ 3,097,516 $ 3,226,395 $ 3,354,588 ROAA (2) (a)/(c) 0.89% 0.67% 0.89% 1.08% 0.94% 1.01% 1.13% 1.35% Adjusted ROAA (Non-GAAP)(2) (b)/(c) 1.50% 1.09% 1.28% 1.49% 1.64% 1.62% 1.80% 1.84% Average Total Shareholders' Equity (d) $ 343,735 $ 349,644 $ 351,221 $ 357,376 $ 363,828 $ 367,710 $ 372,629 $ 379,834 ROAE (2) (a)/(d) 6.82% 5.39% 7.19% 8.70% 7.69% 8.53% 9.76% 11.92% Adjusted ROAE (Non-GAAP)(2) (b)/(d) 11.49% 8.73% 10.36% 11.95% 13.46% 13.66% 15.56% 16.21% Net Income available to common shareholders $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,139 $ 7,468 $ 6,684 $ 7,695 $ 8,984 $ 11,326 Less: Income Allocated to Participating Securities (17) (9) (11) (11) (16) (61) (72) (91) Net Income Allocated to Common Stock (e) 5,891 4,676 6,128 7,457 6,668 7,634 8,912 11,235 Add: Provision for Loan Losses 1,698 1,090 259 50 2,002 1,598 1,787 (381) Add: Income Tax Provision 2,352 1,817 2,505 2,873 3,281 3,056 3,600 4,492 PTPP Income Allocated to Common Stock (f) $ 9,941 $ 7,583 $ 8,892 $ 10,380 $ 11,951 $ 12,288 $ 14,299 $ 15,346 WA common shares outstanding, diluted (g) 14,316,581 14,330,204 14,312,949 14,356,384 14,406,756 14,403,769 14,326,011 14,325,956 Diluted EPS (e)/(g) $ 0.41 $ 0.33 $ 0.43 $ 0.52 $ 0.46 $ 0.53 $ 0.62 $ 0.78 Adjusted Diluted EPS (Non-GAAP) (f)/(g) $ 0.69 $ 0.53 $ 0.62 $ 0.72 $ 0.83 $ 0.85 $ 1.00 $ 1.07 19 ($ in thousands) 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 09/25 YTD Net Income $ 16,175 $ 40,103 $ 34,987 $ 30,705 $ 25,810 $ 28,218 Add: Provision (Reversal) for Credit Losses(1) 13,219 (4,596) 3,602 (132) 3,401 3,004 Add: Income Tax Provision 6,836 16,856 14,416 12,557 10,476 11,148 PTPP Income (Non-GAAP) $ 36,230 $ 52,363 $ 53,005 $ 43,130 $ 39,687 $ 42,370