Earnings Results 1Q25 April 24, 2025

2 Forward-Looking Statements & Non-GAAP Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements This presentation contains forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements represent plans, estimates, objectives, goals, guidelines, expectations, intentions, projections and statements of our beliefs concerning future events, business plans, objectives, expected operating results and the assumptions upon which those statements are based. Forward-looking statements include without limitation any statement that may predict, forecast, indicate or imply future results, performance or achievements, and are typically identified with words such as “may,” “could,” “should,” “will,” “would,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “aim,” “intend,” “plan,” or words or phases of similar meaning. We caution that the forward-looking statements are based largely on our expectations and are subject to a number of known and unknown risks and uncertainties that are subject to change based on factors which are, in many instances, beyond our control, including but not limited to the health of the national and local economies including the impact on the Company and its customers resulting from any adverse developments in real estate markets and the level of inflation and interest rates; the impacts of sanctions, tariffs and other trade policies of the United States and its global trading partners and tensions related to the same; the Company’s ability to maintain and grow its deposit base; loan demand and continued portfolio performance; the impact of adverse developments at other banks, including bank failures, that impact general sentiment regarding the stability and liquidity of banks that could affect our financial performance and our stock price; changes to valuations of the Company’s assets and liabilities including the allowance for credit losses, earning assets, and intangible assets; changes to the availability of liquidity sources including borrowing lines and the ability to pledge or sell certain assets; the Company's ability to attract and retain skilled employees; customers' service expectations; cyber security risks; the Company's ability to successfully deploy new technology; the success of acquisitions and branch expansion; operational risks including the ability to detect and prevent errors and fraud; the effectiveness of the Company’s enterprise risk management framework; litigation costs and outcomes; changes in laws, rules, regulations, or interpretations to which the Company is subject; the effects of severe weather events, pandemics, wildfires and other disasters, other public health crises, acts of war or terrorism, and other external events on our business. These and other important factors are detailed in various securities law filings made periodically by the Company, copies of which are available without charge on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov and the on the investor relations section of the Company’s website at www.mypcbbank.com. Actual results, performance or achievements could differ materially from those contemplated, expressed, or implied by the forward-looking statements. Any forward-looking statements presented herein are made only as of the date of this presentation, and we do not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements to reflect changes in assumptions, the occurrence of unanticipated events, or otherwise, except as required by law. Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation contains non-GAAP financial measures. A non-GAAP financial measure is a numerical measure of historical or future financial performance, financial position or cash flows that excludes amounts or is subject to adjustments that have the effect of excluding amounts that are included in the most directly comparable measure calculated and presented in accordance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles, or GAAP. Reconciliations of non-GAAP measures to the most directly comparable GAAP measures are provided in the Non-GAAP Measures section of this presentation. References to the “Company,” “we,” or “us” refer to PCB Bancorp and references to the “Bank” refer to the Company’s subsidiary, PCB Bank.

Market Information 4/22/25 Market Cap $271.3 million Stock Price Per Share $18.96 52-Week Range $14.50 - $22.20 Dividend Yield 4.22% Dividend Payout Ratio (2Q24 – 1Q25) 37.95% Outstanding Shares 14,306,583 Stock Information 1Q25 or 3/31/25 Diluted Earnings Per Share (“Diluted EPS”) $0.53 Cash Dividend Per Share $0.20 Book Value (“BV”) Per Share $25.78 Tangible Common Equity (“TCE”) Per Share (1) $20.97 Number of Repurchased Shares (2) 50,676 (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Measures” for reconciliation of this measure to its most comparable GAAP measure (2) The Company is authorized to purchased additional shares of 527,101 shares under the 2023 stock repurchase program as of 03/31/25. PCB Footprint Corporate Profile 3

Historical Performance (1) At period end (2) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for reconciliations of these measures to their most comparable GAAP measures 4

1Q25 Highlights Operating Results • Net income available to common shareholders of $7.7 million, or $0.53 per diluted share • Provision for credit losses of $1.6 million • Return on Average Assets (“ROAA”) of 1.01%, Return on Average TCE (“ROATCE”)(1) of 10.45%, net interest margin of 3.28%, and efficiency ratio of 53.9% Loans • Loans held-for-investment (“HFI loans”) increased $98.2 million, or 3.7%, to $2.73 billion from 12/31/24 • Average loan yield was 6.59% compared to 6.63% for 4Q24 • Total loans to deposits ratio was 100.9% • Quarterly loan production was $161.4 million compared to $211.5 million for 4Q24 Asset Quality • ACL on loans was $31.9 million, or 1.17% to HFI loans • Past due loans were $5.3 million, or 0.20% of HFI loans and NPLs were $6.2 million, or 0.23% of HFI loans Deposits • Total deposits increased $98.6 million, or 3.8%, to $2.71 billion from 12/31/24 • Core deposits(1) were $1.61 billion, or 59.3% of total deposits • Non-interest bearing deposits were $564.4 million, or 20.8% of total deposits • Uninsured deposits were $1.13 billion, or 41.4% of total deposits • Cost of average interest-bearing deposits and total deposits were 4.28% and 3.44%, respectively Capital & Liquidity • Declared and paid quarterly cash dividend of $0.20 per share • TCE(1) per share was $20.97 • Maintained available borrowing capacity of $1.48 billion, or 46.5% of total assets (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for a reconciliation to most comparable GAAP measure 5

Selected Financial As of or For the Three Months Ended Compared to 12/31/24 Compared to 3/31/24 ($ in Thousands, Except Per Share Data) 3/31/25 12/31/24 3/31/24 Amount Percentage Amount Percentage Income Statement Summary: Interest Income $ 46,892 $ 46,319 $ 43,555 $ 573 1.2% $ 3,337 7.7% Interest Expense 22,609 23,155 22,556 (546) -2.4% 53 0.2% Net Interest Income 24,283 23,164 20,999 1,119 4.8% 3,284 15.6% Noninterest Income 2,580 3,043 2,945 (463) -15.2% (365) -12.4% Noninterest Expense 14,474 13,894 16,352 580 4.2% (1,878) -11.5% Provision (Reversal) for Credit Losses 1,598 2,002 1,090 (404) -20.2% 508 46.6% Pretax Income 10,791 10,311 6,502 480 4.7% 4,289 66.0% Income Tax Expense 3,056 3,281 1,817 (225) -6.9% 1,239 68.2% Net Income 7,735 7,030 4,685 705 10.0% 3,050 65.1% Preferred Stock Dividends 40 346 0 (306) -88.4% 40 NM Net Income Available to Common Shareholders 7,695 6,684 4,685 1,011 15.1% 3,010 64.2% Diluted EPS $ 0.53 $ 0.46 $ 0.33 $ 0.07 15.2% $ 0.20 60.6% Selected Balance Sheet Items: HFI loans $ 2,727,610 $ 2,629,387 $ 2,397,964 $ 98,223 3.7% $ 329,646 13.7% HFS loans 12,101 6,292 3,256 5,809 92.3% 8,845 271.7% Total Deposits 2,714,399 2,615,791 2,402,840 98,608 3.8% 311,559 13.0% Total Assets 3,183,758 3,063,971 2,854,292 119,787 3.9% 329,466 11.5% Shareholders’ Equity 370,864 363,814 350,005 7,050 1.9% 20,859 6.0% TCE (2) 301,723 294,673 280,864 7,050 2.4% 20,859 7.4% Key Metrics: BV Per Share $ 25.78 $ 25.30 $ 24.54 $ 0.48 1.9% $ 1.24 5.1% TCE Per Share (1) $ 20.97 $ 20.49 $ 19.69 $ 0.48 2.3% $ 1.28 6.5% ROAA (2) 1.01% 0.94% 0.67% 0.07% 0.34% Return on Average Equity (“ROAE”) (2) 8.53% 7.69% 5.39% 0.84% 3.14% ROATCE (1), (2) 10.45% 9.02% 6.72% 1.43% 3.73% Net Interest Margin (2) 3.28% 3.18% 3.10% 0.10% 0.18% Efficiency Ratio (3) 53.88% 53.02% 68.29% 0.86% -14.41% (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for reconciliations of these measures to their most comparable GAAP measures (2) Annualized (3) Calculated by dividing noninterest expense by the sum of net interest income and noninterest income 6

7 Loan Overview (1) Per regulatory definition in the Commercial Real Estate (“CRE”) Concentration Guidance 1Q25 Highlights • HFI loans increased $98.2 million, or 3.7%, to $2.73 billion from 12/31/24 • CRE loans increased $62.6 million (3.6%), C&I loans increased $21.9 million (4.6%) and consumer loans increased $13.7 million (3.4%)

8 Loan Production & Rate/Yield Analysis (1) Total commitment basis (2) Include both HFI and HFS loans (3) Annualized Repricing Schedule (3/31/25) HFI Loans HFS Loans Total Loans ($ in thousands) Carrying Value WA Rate Carrying Value WA Rate Carrying Value WA Rate Less Than 3 Months $ 1,056,137 7.61% $ 12,101 8.82% $ 1,068,238 7.63% 3 to 12 Months 328,685 5.71% 0 328,685 5.71% 1 to 3 Years 759,824 4.68% 0 759,824 4.68% 3 to 5 Years 530,646 6.55% 0 530,646 6.55% More than 5 Years 52,318 5.04% 0 52,318 5.04% Total $ 2,727,610 6.31% $ 12,101 8.82% $ 2,739,711 6.32% Loan Yield Analysis 1Q25 ($ in thousands) Amount(2) Yield(3) Average Carrying Value $ 2,649,037 Interest on Loans $ 41,888 6.41% Fee (Cost) 223 0.03% Prepayment Penalty & Late Charges 43 0.01% Discount (Premium) 872 0.13% Total Interest & Fees $ 43,026 6.59%

Carrying Value % to Total Count WA LTV(1) WA Rate Maturing ($ in thousands) <= 1 Year 2-3 Years 3-5 Years > 5 Years Retail (More Than 50%) $ 386,804 21.2% 318 48.4% 6.02% $ 77,141 $ 62,793 $ 134,570 $ 112,300 Industrial 281,822 15.5% 163 49.0% 5.76% 35,925 59,051 94,848 91,998 Apartments 189,098 10.4% 64 54.3% 5.74% 43,491 43,689 73,372 28,546 Mixed Use 186,828 10.3% 145 45.2% 5.90% 36,490 52,094 54,732 43,512 Motel & Hotel 142,329 7.8% 102 46.8% 7.15% 2,894 20,988 53,183 65,264 Office 132,106 7.3% 61 53.5% 6.21% 40,053 23,918 38,958 29,177 Gas Station 114,163 6.3% 124 54.6% 6.76% 623 22,350 35,485 55,705 Medical 56,148 3.1% 30 40.6% 7.21% 10,212 31,709 8,812 5,415 Auto (Sales, Repair, & etc.) 37,628 2.1% 30 53.2% 5.54% 9,572 38 23,249 4,769 Commercial Condominium 36,671 2.0% 40 52.2% 6.12% 5,350 8,780 14,268 8,273 Golf Course 35,411 2.0% 8 47.9% 5.05% 17,281 5,357 7,564 5,209 Spa, Sauna, & Oher Self-Care 32,583 1.8% 7 48.9% 6.17% 500 0 23,173 8,910 Car Wash 32,525 1.8% 26 47.3% 5.80% 12,676 7,870 5,820 6,159 Nursing Facility 26,513 1.5% 8 51.2% 6.82% 0 3,052 16,000 7,461 Construction 23,978 1.3% 5 55.0% 8.75% 23,978 0 0 0 Wholesale 22,826 1.3% 14 39.0% 5.58% 2,722 1,891 17,224 989 Others 77,714 4.3% 75 50.6% 6.34% 7,600 8,579 21,793 39,742 Total $ 1,815,147 100.0% 1,220 49.4% 6.15% $ 326,508 $ 352,159 $ 623,051 $ 513,429 Loan Concentration (1) Collateral value at origination Commercial Real Estate Loans by Property Type (3/31/25) ($ in thousands) Carrying Value WA LTV(1) WA FICO Residential Mortgage $ 406,774 59.0% 760 Residential Mortgage Loans (3/31/25) 9

Loan Concentration Carrying Value % to Total WA Rate WA Month to Maturity($ in thousands) Finance & Insurance $ 174,564 35.3% 6.84% 6 General Manufacturing & Wholesale Trade 104,705 21.2% 7.23% 16 Retail Trade 56,035 11.3% 7.64% 35 Food Services 37,732 7.6% 8.32% 53 Real Estate Related 36,788 7.4% 7.24% 17 Arts, Entertainment, & Recreation 26,476 5.4% 7.94% 14 Professional, Scientific, & Technical Services 16,738 3.4% 7.72% 20 Construction 11,162 2.3% 7.71% 2 Transportation & Warehousing 8,629 1.7% 8.27% 31 Health Care & Social Assistance 8,061 1.6% 7.98% 47 All Other 13,807 2.8% 7.92% 97 Total $ 494,697 100.0% 7.34% 20 Commercial & Industrial Loans by Industry Type (3/31/25) 10

Credit Quality & Peer(1) Comparison (1) Korean-American banks operating in Southern California (2) Source: UBPR (3) PCB Bank’s Peer Group per UBPR (4) Source: press releases concerning financial performance 11

Deposits (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for a reconciliation of this measure to its most comparable GAAP measure. Time Deposit Maturity Schedule (3/31/25) Retail Wholesale Total ($ in thousands) Amount WA Rate Amount WA Rate Amount WA Rate Less Than 3 Months $ 304,591 4.69% $ 161,283 4.43% $ 465,874 4.60% 3 to 6 Months 235,874 4.56% 110,000 4.22% 345,874 4.45% 6 to 9 Months 286,635 4.25% 131,000 4.20% 417,635 4.23% 9 to 12 Months 353,598 4.29% 50,000 4.23% 403,598 4.28% More than 12 Months 4,272 3.89% 0 4,272 3.89% Total $ 1,184,970 4.44% $ 452,283 4.29% $ 1,637,253 4.40% 1Q25 Highlight • Total deposits increased $98.6 million (3.8%) from 12/31/24 • Retail deposits increased $148.6 million (7.0%) and wholesale deposits decreased $50.0 million (10%) from 12/31/24 • Uninsured deposits were $1.13 billion (41.4% of total deposits) compared to $1.04 billion (39.6% of total deposits) at 12/31/24 12

Profitability (1) PTPP (Pre-Tax Pre-Provision) income, and adjusted EPS, ROAA and ROAE for PTPP are not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial measures” for reconciliations of these measures to their most comparable GAAP measures. 1Q25 Highlights • Net interest income increased $1.1 million, but noninterest income decreased $463 thousand and noninterest expense increased $580 thousand compared to 4Q24 13

Noninterest Income & Expense (1) Annualized (2) Calculated by dividing noninterest expense by the sum of net interest income and noninterest income. Peer average data from UBPR (3) Full-time equivalent

Net Interest Margin (1) Annualized 1Q25 Highlights • Net interest income increased $1.1 million to $24.3 million from $23.2 million for 4Q24 • Net interest margin increased to 3.28% from 3.18% for 4Q24 mainly due to a decrease in cost of interest-bearing liabilities, partially offset by decreases in loan and earning-assets yield. 15

Capital (1) Not presented in accordance with GAAP. See “Non-GAAP Financial Measures” for a reconciliation of this measure to its most comparable GAAP measure. 16

Non-GAAP Financial Measures To supplement the financial information presented in accordance with GAAP, we use certain non-GAAP financial measures. Management believes the non-GAAP measures enhance investors’ understanding of the Company’s business and performance. These measures are also useful in understanding performance trends and facilitate comparisons with the performance of other financial institutions. Risks associated with non-GAAP measures are the risk that persons might disagree as to the appropriateness of items comprising these measures and that different companies might calculate these measures differently. In the information below, we provide reconciliations of the non-GAAP financial measures used in this presentation to the most direct comparable GAAP measures. Core Deposits Core Deposits are a non-GAAP measure that we use to measure the portion of our total deposits that are thought to be more stable, lower cost and reprice less frequently on average in a rising rate environment. We calculate core deposits as total deposits less time deposits greater than $250,000 and brokered deposits. We track core deposits because we believe it is a useful measure to help assess the Company’s deposit base and, among other things, potential volatility therein. ROATCE, TCE Per Share and TCE to Total Assets ROATCE, TCE per share and TCE to total assets measures that we use to measure the Company’s performance. We calculated TCE as total shareholders’ equity excluding preferred stock. Management believes the non-GAAP measures provide useful supplemental information, and a clearer understanding of the Company’s performance. PTPP Income, and Adjusted ROAA, ROAE and Diluted EPS for PTPP PTPP income, and adjusted ROAA, ROAE and Diluted EPS are non-GAAP measures that we use to measure the Company’s performance and believe these presentations provide useful supplemental information, and a clearer understanding of the Company’s performance. We calculated PTPP income as net income excluding income tax provision and provision for loan losses. 17

Non-GAAP Financial Measures The following table reconciles core deposits to its most comparable GAAP measure: ($ in thousands) Jun-23 Sep-23 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Total Deposits (d) $ 2,188,231 $ 2,192,129 $ 2,351,612 $ 2,402,840 $ 2,406,254 $ 2,459,682 $ 2,615,791 $ 2,714,399 Less: Time Deposits Greater Than $250K (511,590) (514,406) (575,702) (609,550) (619,832) (640,166) (665,124) (712,458) Less: Brokered Deposits (160,149) (201,258) (303,742) (299,776) (283,033) (295,080) (442,284) (392,284) Core Deposits (e) $ 1,516,492 $ 1,476,465 $ 1,472,168 $ 1,493,514 $ 1,503,389 $ 1,524,436 $ 1,508,383 $ 1,609,657 Core Deposits to Total Deposits (e)/(d) 69.3% 67.4% 62.6% 62.2% 62.5% 62.0% 57.7% 59.3% The following table reconciles ROATCE to its most comparable GAAP measure: ($ in thousands) 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Average Total Shareholders' Equity (a) $ 339,869 $ 343,144 $ 343,735 $ 349,644 $ 351,221 $ 357,376 $ 363,828 $ 367,710 Less: Average Preferred Stock 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 Average TCE (Non-GAAP) (b) $ 270,728 $ 274,003 $ 274,594 $ 280,503 $ 282,080 $ 288,235 $ 294,687 $ 298,569 Net Income (c) $ 7,477 $ 7,023 $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,281 $ 7,814 $ 7,030 $ 7,735 ROAE (1) (c)/(a) 8.82% 8.12% 6.82% 5.32% 7.19% 8.70% 7.69% 8.53% Net Income Available to Common Shareholders (d) $ 7,477 $ 7,023 $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,139 $ 7,468 $ 6,684 $ 7,695 ROATCE (Non-GAAP)(1) (d)/(b) 11.08% 10.17% 8.54% 6.63% 8.75% 10.31% 9.02% 10.45% The following table reconciles TCE per share and TCE to total assets to their most comparable GAAP measures: ($ in thousands, except per share data) Jun-23 Sep-23 Dec-23 Mar-24 Jun-24 Sep-24 Dec-24 Mar-25 Total Shareholders' Equity (a) $ 340,411 $ 341,852 $ 348,872 $ 350,005 $ 353,469 $ 362,300 $ 363,814 $ 370,864 Less: Preferred Stock 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 69,141 TCE (Non-GAAP) (b) $ 271,270 $ 272,711 $ 279,731 $ 280,864 $ 284,328 $ 293,159 $ 294,673 $ 301,723 Outstanding Shares (c) 14,318,890 14,319,014 14,260,440 14,263,791 14,254,024 14,266,725 14,380,651 14,387,176 Book Value Per Share (a)/(c) $ 23.77 $ 23.87 $ 24.46 $ 24.54 $ 24.80 $ 25.39 $ 25.30 $ 25.78 TCE Per Share (Non-GAAP) (b)/(c) $ 18.94 $ 19.05 $ 19.62 $ 19.69 $ 19.95 $ 20.55 $ 20.49 $ 20.97 Total Assets (d) $ 2,556,345 $ 2,567,974 $ 2,789,506 $ 2,854,292 $ 2,852,964 $ 2,889,833 $ 3,063,971 $ 3,183,758 Total Shareholders’ Equity to Total Assets (a)/(d) 13.32% 13.31% 12.51% 12.26% 12.39% 12.54% 11.87% 11.65% TCE to Total Assets (Non-GAAP) (b)/(d) 10.61% 10.62% 10.03% 9.84% 9.97% 10.14% 9.62% 9.48% (1) Annualized 18

Non-GAAP Financial Measures (1) Provision (reversal) for credit losses does not include provision (reversal) for off-balance sheet credit exposures for years ended December 31, 2020, 2021 and 2022. (2) Annualized. The following table reconciles PTPP income, and adjusted ROAA, ROAE and diluted EPS for PTPP to their most comparable GAAP measures: ($ in thousands) 2Q23 3Q23 4Q23 1Q24 2Q24 3Q24 4Q24 1Q25 Net Income (a) $ 7,477 $ 7,023 $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,281 $ 7,814 $ 7,030 $ 7,735 Add: Provision (Reversal) for Credit Losses 197 751 1,698 1,090 259 50 2,002 1,598 Add: Income Tax Provision 3,073 2,970 2,352 1,817 2,505 2,873 3,281 3,056 PTPP Income (Non-GAAP) (b) $ 10,747 $ 10,744 $ 9,958 $ 7,592 $ 9,045 $ 10,737 $ 12,313 $ 12,389 Average Total Assets (c) $ 2,520,752 $ 2,563,233 $ 2,642,175 $ 2,809,808 $ 2,853,152 $ 2,866,707 $ 2,980,641 $ 3,097,516 ROAA (2) (a)/(c) 1.19% 1.09% 0.89% 0.67% 0.89% 1.08% 0.94% 1.01% Adjusted ROAA (Non-GAAP)(2) (b)/(c) 1.71% 1.66% 1.50% 1.09% 1.28% 1.49% 1.64% 1.62% Average Total Shareholders' Equity (d) $ 339,869 $ 343,144 $ 343,735 $ 349,644 $ 351,221 $ 357,376 $ 363,828 $ 367,710 ROAE (2) (a)/(d) 8.82% 8.12% 6.82% 5.39% 7.19% 8.70% 7.69% 8.53% Adjusted ROAE (Non-GAAP)(2) (b)/(d) 12.68% 12.42% 11.49% 8.73% 10.36% 11.95% 13.46% 13.66% Net Income available to common shareholders $ 7,477 $ 7,023 $ 5,908 $ 4,685 $ 6,139 $ 7,468 $ 6,684 $ 7,695 Less: Income Allocated to Participating Securities (24) (21) (17) (9) (11) (11) (16) (61) Net Income Allocated to Common Stock (e) 7,453 7,002 5,891 4,676 6,128 7,457 6,668 7,634 Add: Provision for Loan Losses 197 751 1,698 1,090 259 50 2,002 1,598 Add: Income Tax Provision 3,073 2,970 2,352 1,817 2,505 2,873 3,281 3,056 PTPP Income Allocated to Common Stock (f) $ 10,723 $ 10,723 $ 9,941 $ 7,583 $ 8,892 $ 10,380 $ 11,951 $ 12,288 WA common shares outstanding, diluted (g) 14,356,776 14,396,216 14,316,581 14,330,204 14,312,949 14,356,384 14,406,756 14,403,769 Diluted EPS (e)/(g) $ 0.52 $ 0.49 $ 0.41 $ 0.33 $ 0.43 $ 0.52 $ 0.46 $ 0.53 Adjusted Diluted EPS (Non-GAAP) (f)/(g) $ 0.75 $ 0.74 $ 0.69 $ 0.53 $ 0.62 $ 0.72 $ 0.83 $ 0.85 ($ in thousands) 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Net Income $ 16,175 $ 40,103 $ 34,987 $ 30,705 $ 25,810 Add: Provision (Reversal) for Credit Losses(1) 13,219 (4,596) 3,602 (132) 3,401 Add: Income Tax Provision 6,836 16,856 14,416 12,557 10,476 PTPP Income (Non-GAAP) $ 36,230 $ 52,363 $ 53,005 $ 43,130 $ 39,687 19