Pinnacle Foods 2011 Wells Fargo Securities Consumer, Gaming & Lodging Conference May 24, 2011 Exhibit 99.1

Forward-Looking Statements and GAAP Reconciliation
Forward-looking statements should not be read as a guarantee of future performance or results, and will not necessarily be accurate
indications of the times at, or by which, such performance or results will be achieved or whether such performance or results will
ever be achieved. Forward-looking information is based on information available at the time and management’s good faith belief
with respect to future events, and is subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual performance or results to differ
materially from those expressed in the statements.
Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date the statements are made. Pinnacle Foods Finance LLC (“Pinnacle Foods,”
“Pinnacle” or the “Company”) assumes no obligation to update forward-looking statements to reflect actual results, changes in
assumptions or changes in other factors affecting forward-looking information except to the extent required by applicable securities
laws. If the Company does update one or more forward-looking statements, no inference should be drawn that the Company will
make additional updates with respect thereto or with respect to other forward-looking statements.
SEC rules regulate the use of “non-GAAP financial measures” in public disclosures, such as “Free Cash Flow”, “EBITDA” “Adjusted
EBITDA” and “Consolidated EBITDA”, that are derived on the basis of methodologies other than in accordance with generally
accepted accounting principles, or “GAAP.” These rules govern the manner in which non-GAAP financial measures may be publicly
presented and prohibit in all filings with the SEC, among other things:
• exclusion of charges or liabilities that require, or will require, cash settlement or would have required cash settlement, absent an
ability to settle in another manner, from a non-GAAP financial measure; and
• adjustment of a non-GAAP financial measure to eliminate or smooth items identified as non-recurring, infrequent or unusual, when
the nature of the charge or gain is such that it has occurred in the past two years or is reasonably likely to recur within the next two
years.
We have included non-GAAP financial measures in this presentation, including Free Cash Flow, EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA and
Consolidated EBITDA, that may not comply with the SEC rules governing the presentation of non-GAAP financial measures. In
addition, the Company’s measurements of Consolidated EBITDA are based on definitions of EBITDA included in certain of the
Company’s debt agreements and, as a result, may not be comparable to those of other companies. Also, Free Cash Flow may not be
comparable to similarly titled amounts presented by other companies.

In a Tough Environment, Pinnacle Delivered Solid
Results in 2010.
*   Product Contribution = Gross Margin less consumer marketing and brokerage
**After adjusting actual results for adjustments per Senior Credit Facility and Bond Indentures

4 Q1 2011 performance in line with our expectations *After adjusting actual results for adjustments per Senior Credit Facility and Bond Indentures

Key Performance Drivers
•
Brand strength
•
Pinnacle brands hold #1 or #2 market position in 8 of 12 major category segments in which
they compete
•
Limited private label penetration
•
Enhanced innovation capabilities driving improved pipeline
•
New agency partners

Category Segments Major Brands Market Position
IRI Market
Share
Frozen Vegetables
#1 26.7
Shelf-Stable Pickles, Peppers and Relish
#1 18.4
Baking Mixes and Frostings
#2 17.1
Frozen Complete Bagged Meals
#2 18.4
Table Syrups
#2 18.9
Frozen Prepared Seafood
#2 19.0
Frozen Waffles, Pancakes and French Toast
#2 12.4
Frozen Breakfast Entrées / Savory
Handhelds
#2 7.1
Canned Meat
#3 8.7
Bagels
#3 7.1
Single-Serve Frozen Dinners and Entrées
#4 8.4
Frozen Pizza-for-One
#4 10.4
Source: IRI - 52 week end May 1, 2011 - Total US Food
Iconic, Leading Brand Equities
Pinnacle holds the #1 or #2 market position in 8 of the 12 major category segments

7 Enhanced Innovation Capabilities Driving Improved Pipeline New Consumers Health & Wellness Premium / Experience New Segment

Improved Marketing/Alignment with New Agency Partners
Agency Key Clients
BBDO (Creative Advertising) Starbucks, GE, Fed Ex, Mars, Diageo, Gillette
TBWA (Creative Advertising) Apple, Absolute, Adidas, Visa, McDonalds, P+G
Zenith Optimedia (Media Buying) HP, Lexus, Nestle, Verizon, Darden, P+G

9 Media coverage for new campaigns has been positive

10 Duncan Hines Advertising

11 Aunt Jemima Advertising

Key Performance Drivers
•
Brand strength
•
Pinnacle brands hold #1 or #2 market position in 8 of 12 major category segments in which
they compete
•
Limited private label penetration
•
Enhanced innovation capabilities driving improved pipeline
•
New agency partners
•
Portfolio diversification
•
Participation in a broad set of categories
•
Scale where needed – 5
th
largest frozen food company

13 Participation in a Broad Set of Categories ___________________________ LTM Net Sales as of 12/26/10. Duncan Hines Grocery Division Birds Eye Frozen Division Specialty Foods Division

$ Sales ($MM)
$5,342 16.8
$1,712 5.4
$1,508 4.7
$1,450 4.6
$1,288 4.0
$1,231 3.9
$913 2.9
$801 2.5
$618 1.9
$553 1.7
$ Share
Source: SymphonyIRI Group InfoScan Reviews - 52 week end Dec. 26, 2010 - Total US Food
Pinnacle Ranks Fifth in Frozen Foods

Key Performance Drivers
• Brand strength
• Pinnacle brands hold #1 or #2 market position in 8 of 12 major category segments in which they compete
• Limited private label penetration
• Enhanced innovation capabilities driving improved pipeline
• New agency partners
• Portfolio diversification
• Participation in a broad set of categories
• Scale where needed – 5
th
largest frozen food company
•
Nimble, responsive organization
•
Experienced senior team
•
Management alignment to value creation
•
Speed – Birds Eye integration

Pinnacle Management Team
•
Joined Pinnacle – June 2005
•
EVP, CFO and CAO of Cendant Timeshare
•
CFO of International Home Foods Inc.
•
Joined Pinnacle – November 2008
•
CMO Trane Inc. (formerly American Standard)
•
GM & Marketing and Sales roles at Campbell’s
and Kraft
•
Joined Pinnacle – March 2008
•
SVP Human Resources for Toys R Us
•
Senior VP HR Roles at Nabisco and Bloomingdales
•
Joined Pinnacle – April 2006
•
Senior Marketing & Sales roles at
Campbell’s and Nabisco
•
Joined Pinnacle – June 2004
•
Regional Team Leader Sales for Campbell’s
•
Sales & Customer Service Roles for Quaker
Foods
•
Joined Pinnacle – May 2001
•
General Counsel for International Home Foods Inc.
•
VP and General Counsel at Stella Foods
•
Joined Pinnacle
–
June 2010
•
SVP New Ventures at Frito Lay
•
President, Quaker Foods and Snacks
•
Joined Pinnacle – February 2011
•
SVP Operations Excellence at Kraft
•
Chief Supply Chain Officer at Cadbury
•
Joined Pinnacle - July 2009
•
North American President for Mars Inc.
•
President of Major League Baseball Properties
•
GM, marketing, and strategy roles at General Foods / Kraft

17 Birds Eye integration has been well executed

Key Performance Drivers
• Brand strength
• Pinnacle brands hold #1 or #2 market position in 8 of 12 major category segments in which they compete
• Limited private label penetration
• Enhanced innovation capabilities driving improved pipeline
• New agency partners
• Portfolio diversification
• Participation in a broad set of categories
• Scale where needed – 5
th
largest frozen food company
• Nimble, responsive organization
• Experienced senior team
• Management alignment to value creation
• Speed – Birds Eye integration
• Dependable financial model
• Solid 2010 financial results;
• Q1 2011 performance was consistent with internal expectations
• Refinanced debt; extending maturity and lowering debt service cost
• Accelerating productivity / pricing actions

19 Financial Performance

Fiscal 2010 and Q1 2011 Financial Summary
___________________________
1. Prior Year reflects Pro forma for Birds Eye acquisition.
to Prior Year
(1)
Q1 to Prior Year
($s in millions) Fiscal '10 % Fiscal '11%
Net sales $        2,437 -4.4% $           606 -7.6%
North American Retail (ex. exited businesses)           2,012 -1.2%               509 -6.6%
Gross profit 602               -1.8% 153               -1.9%
% Net sales 24.7% 25.2%
Advertising and consumer 59                 -29.8% 15                 -37.5%
% Net sales 2.4% 2.5%
SG&A and other 278               1.8% 53                 -24.3%
% Net sales 11.4% 8.7%
Reported EBIT $           265 3.5% $              85 37.1%
% Net sales 10.9% 14.0%
Depreciation & Amortization 78                 -6.0% 20                 0.0%
Reported EBITDA $           343 1.2% $           105 28.0%
% Net sales 14.1% 17.3%
Adjusted EBITDA $           447 14.3% $           107 -6.1%
% Net sales 18.3% 17.7%
Variance Variance

21 Fiscal 2010 and Q1 2011 Consolidated EBITDA Reconciliation

Current Debt Structure
($s in millions) Dec-10 Mar-11
Revolving Credit Facility $               -   $               -
Term Loan B            1,199            1,199
Term Loan D                368                368
9.25% Senior Notes                625                625
8.25% Senior Notes                400                400
10.625% Senior Subordinated Notes                199                199
Other Debt                   16                   15
Total Debt $        2,807 $        2,806
Cash (115)             (176)
Total Net Debt $        2,692 $        2,630
Total Leverage Ratio (per Senior Credit Facility and Bond Indentures)                 5.7                 5.8

Accelerating Core Supply Chain Productivity Initiatives
Targeting the high end of our range of
3.5% - - 4.0% of cost of products sold
Productivity and pricing actions
offsetting inflation
Full line of sight
on 2011 input costs
Structured, multi-functional
team and process in place
Multi-year capital investment to
accelerate productivity
including 2011 footprint
consolidations
___________________________
1. Excluding Birds Eye

We have taken steps to drive a step change in productivity by
consolidating our manufacturing footprint.
• Canned Meat Consolidation: Tacoma, Washington into Fort Madison, Iowa
•
Announced: December 1, 2010
•
Tacoma closure: Q2 2011
•
Fort Madison start-up: Q3 2011
• Frozen Vegetables / Meals Consolidation: Fulton, New York into Darien,
Wisconsin and Waseca, Minnesota
•
Announced: April 15, 2011
•
Fulton closure: Q4 2011
•
Darien / Waseca start-up: Q1 2012

We have announced list pricing to partially offset
inflation.
PFG Category PFG Pricing  Action / Date
Waffles 3/28/11
Bagels 3/28/11
Vegetables low tier - 5/2/11
Seafood 5/2/11
Hungry-Man (classic fried chicken) 5/2/11
Baking Mixes/Frosting/Brownies 1/03/11
Frosting/Brownies/Decadent Cake/Cookies 6/20/11
Syrups
Mrs. Butterworth’s/Log Cabin
Mrs. Butterworth’s/Log Cabin/Country Kitchen
3/07/11
7/18/11
Vlasic 7/18/11
Armour 7/18/11
Nalley’s Chili 7/18/11

Food for Thought:
Solid 2010 Financial Results in
a Challenging Environment;
Q1 on track with internal
expectations
Successful Integration of
Birds Eye Acquisition
Re-energized Innovation
Pipeline
Accelerating Productivity,
including footprint
consolidation