EXECUTION VERSION

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                         MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.,
                                  as Depositor,

                      WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                               as Master Servicer,

                           CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.,
                              as Special Servicer,

                                       and

                     WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
         as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent, Certificate Registrar and
                              Authenticating Agent,

                         POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

                          Dated as of December 1, 2007

                  COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

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                                                   ARTICLE I
                                                 DEFINITIONS;
                                    CALCULATIONS AND CERTAIN OTHER MATTERS

                                                  ARTICLE II
                                             DECLARATION OF TRUST;
                                           ISSUANCES OF CERTIFICATES

Section 2.1      Conveyance of Mortgage Loans..............................................................82
Section 2.2      Acceptance by Trustee.....................................................................86
Section 2.3      Sellers' Repurchase of Mortgage Loans for Material Document Defects and

                                                  ARTICLE III
                                               THE CERTIFICATES

                                                  ARTICLE IV
                                                   ADVANCES

Section 4.1      P&I Advances by Master Servicer..........................................................109
Section 4.1A     P&I Advances with Respect to Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans and Serviced
                 Pari Passu Mortgage Loans................................................................110
Section 4.2      Servicing Advances.......................................................................111

                                       -i-

Section 4.3      Advances by the Trustee..................................................................112
Section 4.4      Evidence of Nonrecoverability............................................................112
Section 4.5      Interest on Advances; Calculation of Outstanding Advances with Respect to a
                 Mortgage Loan............................................................................113
Section 4.6      Reimbursement of Advances and Advance Interest...........................................114

                                                   ARTICLE V
                                          ADMINISTRATION OF THE TRUST

                                                  ARTICLE VI
                                                 DISTRIBUTIONS

                                                  ARTICLE VII
                   CONCERNING THE TRUSTEE, THE PAYING AGENT AND THE LUXEMBOURG PAYING AGENT

Section 7.1      Duties of the Trustee and the Paying Agent...............................................148
Section 7.2      Certain Matters Affecting the Trustee and the Paying Agent...............................150
Section 7.3      The Trustee and the Paying Agent Not Liable for Certificates or

                                      -ii-

Section 7.17     Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy Maintained by

                                                 ARTICLE VIII
                                ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

Section 8.1      Servicing Standard; Servicing Duties.....................................................169
Section 8.2      Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy Maintained

Section 8.9      Documents, Records and Funds in Possession of Master Servicer to be Held

                                      -iii-

Section 8.32     Certain Matters with Respect to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan and the
                 Tower 17 Mortgage Loan...................................................................221

                                                  ARTICLE IX
             ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF SPECIALLY SERVICED MORTGAGE LOANS BY SPECIAL SERVICER

Section 9.5      "Due-on-Sale" Clauses; Assignment and Assumption Agreements;
                 Modifications of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans; Due-On-Encumbrance Clauses...........226
Section 9.6      Release of Mortgage Files................................................................231
Section 9.7      Documents, Records and Funds in Possession of Special Servicer To Be Held

                                      -iv-

                                                   ARTICLE X
                                     PURCHASE AND TERMINATION OF THE TRUST

Section 10.1     Termination of Trust or REMIC Pools Upon Repurchase or Liquidation of

                                                  ARTICLE XI
                                         RIGHTS OF CERTIFICATEHOLDERS

                                                  ARTICLE XII
                                    REMIC AND GRANTOR TRUST ADMINISTRATION

                                                 ARTICLE XIII
                              EXCHANGE ACT REPORTING AND REGULATION AB COMPLIANCE

Section 13.1     Intent of the Parties; Reasonableness....................................................282
Section 13.2     Information to be Provided by the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer,

                                       -v-

                                                  ARTICLE XIV
                                           MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

                                      -vi-

                             EXHIBITS AND SCHEDULES
                             ----------------------

EXHIBIT A-1       Form of Class A-1 Certificate
EXHIBIT A-2       Form of Class A-1A Certificate
EXHIBIT A-3       Form of Class A-2 Certificate
EXHIBIT A-4       Form of Class A-3 Certificate
EXHIBIT A-5       Form of Class A-M Certificate
EXHIBIT A-6       Form of Class A-J Certificate
EXHIBIT A-7       Form of Class B Certificate
EXHIBIT A-8       Form of Class C Certificate
EXHIBIT A-9       Form of Class D Certificate
EXHIBIT A-10      Form of Class E Certificate
EXHIBIT A-11      Form of Class F Certificate
EXHIBIT A-12      Form of Class G Certificate
EXHIBIT A-13      Form of Class H Certificate
EXHIBIT A-14      Form of Class J Certificate
EXHIBIT A-15      Form of Class K Certificate
EXHIBIT A-16      Form of Class L Certificate
EXHIBIT A-17      Form of Class M Certificate
EXHIBIT A-18      Form of Class N Certificate
EXHIBIT A-19      Form of Class O Certificate
EXHIBIT A-20      Form of Class P Certificate
EXHIBIT A-21      Form of Class R-I Certificate
EXHIBIT A-22      Form of Class R-II Certificate
EXHIBIT A-23      Form of Class R-III Certificate
EXHIBIT A-24      Form of Class X Certificate
EXHIBIT B-1       Form of Initial Certification of Trustee (Section 2.2)
EXHIBIT B-2       Form of Final Certification of Trustee (Section 2.2)
EXHIBIT C         Form of Request for Release
EXHIBIT D-1       Form of Transferor Certificate for Transfers to
                  Definitive Privately Offered Certificates (Section 3.3(c))
EXHIBIT D-2A      Form I of Transferee Certificate for Transfers of Definitive
                  Privately Offered Certificates (Section 3.3(c))
EXHIBIT D-2B      Form II of Transferee Certificate for Transfers of Definitive
                  Privately Offered Certificates (Section 3.3(c))
EXHIBIT D-3A      Form I of Transferee Certificate for Transfers of Interests
                  in Book-Entry Privately Offered Certificates (Section 3.3(c))
EXHIBIT D-3B      Form II of Transferee Certificate for Transfers of Interests
                  in Book-Entry Privately Offered Certificates (Section 3.3(c))
EXHIBIT E-1       Form of Transfer Affidavit and Agreement (Section 3.3(e))
EXHIBIT E-2       Form of Transfer Affidavit and Agreement (Section 3.3(e))
EXHIBIT F         Form of Regulation S Certificate
EXHIBIT G-1       Reserved
EXHIBIT G-2       Reserved
EXHIBIT H         Form of Exchange Certification
EXHIBIT I         Form of Euroclear Bank or Clearstream Bank Certificate
                  (Section 3.7(d))

                                       -i-

EXHIBIT J         List of Loans as to Which Excess Servicing Fees Are Paid
                  ("Excess Servicing Fee")
EXHIBIT K-1       Form of Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement I (MSMCH)
EXHIBIT K-2       Form of Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement II (Nomura)
EXHIBIT K-3       Form of Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement III (AMAC)
EXHIBIT L         Reserved
EXHIBIT M         Form of Monthly Certificateholders Reports (Section 5.4(a))
EXHIBIT N         Centerline Naming Convention
EXHIBIT O         Reserved
EXHIBIT P         Reserved
EXHIBIT Q         Reserved
EXHIBIT R         Reserved
EXHIBIT S-1       Form of Power of Attorney to Master Servicer (Section 8.3(c))
EXHIBIT S-2       Form of Power of Attorney to Special Servicer (Section 9.4(a)
EXHIBIT T         Form of Debt Service Coverage Ratio Procedures
EXHIBIT U         Reserved
EXHIBIT V         Reserved
EXHIBIT W         Reserved
EXHIBIT X         Reserved
EXHIBIT Y         Investor Certificate (Section 5.4(a))
EXHIBIT Z         Form of Notice and Certification Regarding Defeasance of
                  Mortgage Loans
EXHIBIT AA        Reserved
EXHIBIT BB        Controlling Class Certificateholder's Reports Checklist
EXHIBIT CC        Form of Performance Certification (Section 13.6)
EXHIBIT CC-1      Reporting Servicer Form of Performance Certification
                  (Section 13.6)
EXHIBIT DD        Form of Notice with respect to Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans
SCHEDULE I        MSMCH Loan Schedule
SCHEDULE II       Nomura Loan Schedule
SCHEDULE III      AMAC Loan Schedule
SCHEDULE IV       Reserved
SCHEDULE V        Reserved
SCHEDULE VI       List of Escrow Accounts Not Currently Eligible Accounts
                  (Section 8.3(e))
SCHEDULE VII      Certain Escrow Accounts for Which a Report Under
                  Section 5.1(g) is Required
SCHEDULE VIII     List of Mortgagors that are Third-Party Beneficiaries Under
                  Section 2.3(a)
SCHEDULE IX       Reserved
SCHEDULE X        Mortgage Loans Secured by Mortgaged Properties Covered by an
                  Environmental Insurance Policy
SCHEDULE XI       List of Mortgage Loans that have Scheduled Payments after the
                  end of a Collection Period
SCHEDULE XII      Loans that Accrue on an Actual/360 basis, but whose Servicing
                  Fees Accrue on a 30/360 Basis
SCHEDULE XIII     Reserved
SCHEDULE XIV      Servicing Criteria to be Addressed in Assessment of Compliance
SCHEDULE XV       Additional Form 10-D Disclosure

                                      -ii-

SCHEDULE XVI      Additional Form 10-K Disclosure
SCHEDULE XVII     Form 8-K Disclosure Information
SCHEDULE XVIII    Additional Disclosure Notification
SCHEDULE XIX      Seller Sub-Servicers

                                      -iii-

            THIS POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT is dated as of December 1, 2007
(this "Agreement") between MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC., a Delaware
corporation, as depositor (the "Depositor"), WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), CENTERLINE SERVICING
INC., as special servicer (the "Special Servicer"), WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION, as trustee and custodian of the Trust (the "Trustee") and WELLS
FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, only in its capacity as paying agent (the
"Paying Agent"), certificate registrar and authenticating agent.

                              PRELIMINARY STATEMENT

            On the Closing Date, the Depositor will acquire the Mortgage Loans
from Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC (successor-in-interest by
merger to Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Inc.), as seller ("MSMCH"), Nomura
Credit & Capital, Inc., as seller ("Nomura") and American Mortgage Acceptance
Company, as seller ("AMAC") and will be the owner of the Mortgage Loans and the
other property being conveyed by it to the Trustee for inclusion in the Trust
which is hereby created. On the Closing Date, the Depositor will acquire (i) the
REMIC I Regular Interests and the Class R-I Certificates as consideration for
its transfer to the Trust of the Mortgage Loans (other than any Excess Interest,
Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums payable
thereon) and the other property constituting REMIC I; (ii) the REMIC II Regular
Interests and the Class R-II Certificates as consideration for its transfer of
the REMIC I Regular Interests to the Trust; (iii) the REMIC III Certificates
(other than the portion of the Class P Certificates representing the right to
receive Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment
Premiums) as consideration for its transfer of the REMIC II Regular Interests to
the Trust; and (iv) the portion of the Class P Certificates representing the
right to receive Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term
Prepayment Premiums as consideration for its transfer to the Trust of such
rights. The Depositor has duly authorized the execution and delivery of this
Agreement to provide for the foregoing and the issuance of (A) the REMIC I
Regular Interests and the Class R-I Certificates representing in the aggregate
the entire beneficial ownership of REMIC I, (B) the REMIC II Regular Interests
and the Class R-II Certificates representing in the aggregate the entire
beneficial ownership of REMIC II, and (C) the REMIC III Certificates
representing in the aggregate the entire beneficial ownership of REMIC III and,
in the case of the Class P Certificates, the Class P Grantor Trust. Excess
Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums
received on the Mortgage Loans shall be held in the Class P Grantor Trust for
the benefit of the Class P Certificates. All covenants and agreements made by
the Depositor and the Trustee herein with respect to the Mortgage Loans and the
other property constituting the Trust are for the benefit of the Holders of the
REMIC I Regular Interests, the REMIC II Regular Interests, the Residual
Certificates, and the REMIC Regular Certificates (including the Class P
Certificates to the extent of their interest in any Excess Interest, Exit Fees,
Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums). The parties hereto are
entering into this Agreement, and the Trustee is accepting the trusts created
hereby, for good and valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of
which are hereby acknowledged.

            The Class A Senior, Class A-M and Class A-J Certificates
(collectively, the "Registered Certificates") will be offered for sale pursuant
to the prospectus (the "Prospectus") dated December 12, 2007, as supplemented by
a free writing prospectus dated December 13, 2007, as further supplemented by
the free writing prospectus dated December 19, 2007 (together,

the "Free Writing Prospectus", and together with the Prospectus, the
"Preliminary Prospectus Supplement"), and as further supplemented by the final
prospectus supplement dated December 20, 2007 (the "Prospectus Supplement", and
together with the Prospectus, the "Final Prospectus Supplement"), and the Class
X, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class
K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates will be offered
for sale pursuant to a Private Placement Memorandum dated December 20, 2007.

                                     REMIC I

            Each REMIC I Regular Interest (a "Corresponding REMIC I Regular
Interest") will relate to a specific Mortgage Loan. Each Corresponding REMIC I
Regular Interest will have a pass-through rate equal to the REMIC I Net Mortgage
Rate of the related Mortgage Loan, an initial principal amount (the initial
"Certificate Balance") equal to the Scheduled Principal Balance as of the
Cut-Off Date of the Mortgage Loan to which the Corresponding REMIC I Regular
Interest relates, and a "latest possible maturity date" set to the Maturity Date
of the Mortgage Loan to which the Corresponding REMIC I Regular Interest
relates. The Class R-I Certificates will be designated as the sole Class of
residual interests in REMIC I and will have no Certificate Balance and no
Pass-Through Rate, but will be entitled to receive the proceeds of any assets
remaining in REMIC I after all Classes of REMIC I Regular Interests have been
paid in full.

                                    REMIC II

            The REMIC II Regular Interests have the Pass-Through Rates and
Certificate Balances set forth in the definition thereof. The Class R-II
Certificates will be designated as the sole Class of residual interests in REMIC
II and will have no Certificate Balance and no Pass-Through Rate, but will be
entitled to receive the proceeds of any assets remaining in REMIC II after all
Classes of REMIC II Regular Interests have been paid in full.

            The following table sets forth the Class designation, the
corresponding REMIC II Regular Interest (the "Corresponding REMIC II Regular
Interest") and the initial Certificate Balance for each Class of Principal
Balance Certificates (the "Corresponding Certificates").

                INITIAL CLASS                              INITIAL REMIC II
CORRESPONDING    CERTIFICATE    CORRESPONDING REMIC II     REGULAR INTEREST
CERTIFICATES       BALANCE        REGULAR INTERESTS      CERTIFICATE BALANCE
-------------   -------------   ----------------------   -------------------
Class A-1        $146,100,000            A-1                 $146,100,000
Class A-1A       $179,353,000            A-1A                $179,353,000
Class A-2        $ 67,700,000            A-2                 $ 67,700,000
Class A-3        $334,490,000            A-3                 $334,490,000
Class A-M        $103,949,000            A-M                 $103,949,000
Class A-J        $ 72,765,000            A-J                 $ 72,765,000
Class B          $ 18,191,000            B-1                 $ 18,191,000
Class C          $ 11,694,000             C                  $ 11,694,000
Class D          $ 16,892,000             D                  $ 16,892,000
Class E          $ 12,993,000             E                  $ 12,993,000
Class F          $ 11,695,000             F                  $ 11,695,000

                                       -2-

                INITIAL CLASS                              INITIAL REMIC II
CORRESPONDING    CERTIFICATE    CORRESPONDING REMIC II     REGULAR INTEREST
CERTIFICATES       BALANCE        REGULAR INTERESTS      CERTIFICATE BALANCE
-------------   -------------   ----------------------   -------------------
Class G          $ 11,694,000             G                   $11,694,000
Class H          $ 12,994,000             H                   $12,994,000
Class J          $  3,898,000             J                   $ 3,898,000
Class K          $  3,898,000             K                   $ 3,898,000
Class L          $  3,898,000             L                   $ 3,898,000
Class M          $ 10,395,000             M                   $10,395,000
Class N          $  2,599,000             N                   $ 2,599,000
Class O          $  3,898,000             O                   $ 3,898,000
Class P          $ 10,395,008             P                   $10,395,008

                                    REMIC III

            The following sets forth the Class designation, Pass-Through Rate,
initial Aggregate Certificate Balance (or initial Notional Amount) and Final
Scheduled Distribution Date for each Class of REMIC III Certificates (or, in the
case of the Class P Certificates, the Class P REMIC Interest represented
thereby) comprising the interests in REMIC III created hereunder.

                                            INITIAL AGGREGATE    FINAL SCHEDULED
REMIC III INTEREST   INITIAL PASS-THROUGH  CERTIFICATE BALANCE    DISTRIBUTION
   DESIGNATION             RATE(A)         OR NOTIONAL AMOUNT        DATE(B)
------------------   --------------------  ------------------    ---------------
Class A-1                   5.357%              $  146,100,000     07/15/2012
Class A-1A                  5.419%              $  179,353,000     10/15/2017
Class A-2                   5.649%              $   67,700,000     11/15/2016
Class A-3                   5.569%              $  334,490,000     10/15/2017
Class A-M                   5.931%              $  103,949,000     11/15/2017
Class A-J                   6.489%              $   72,765,000     12/15/2017
Class B                     6.489%              $   18,191,000     12/15/2017
Class C                     6.489%              $   11,694,000     12/15/2017
Class D                     6.489%              $   16,892,000     12/15/2017
Class E                     6.489%              $   12,993,000     12/15/2017
Class F                     6.489%              $   11,695,000     12/15/2017
Class G                     6.489%              $   11,694,000     12/15/2017
Class H                     6.489%              $   12,994,000     12/15/2017
Class J                     4.514%              $    3,898,000     12/15/2017
Class K                     4.514%              $    3,898,000     12/15/2017
Class L                     4.514%              $    3,898,000     01/15/2018
Class M                     4.514%              $   10,395,000     01/15/2018
Class N                     4.514%              $    2,599,000     01/15/2018
Class O                     4.514%              $    3,898,000     01/15/2018
Class P(d)                  4.514%              $   10,395,008     01/15/2018
Class X                     0.824%              $1,039,491,008     01/15/2018
Class R-III(e)               N/A                           N/A         N/A

                                       -3-

(a)   On each Distribution Date, the Pass-Through Rate for each Class of
      Certificates (other than the Residual Certificates) will be determined as
      set forth herein under the definition of "Pass-Through Rate." The initial
      Pass-Through Rates shown above are approximate for the Class A-J, Class B,
      Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H and Class X
      Certificates.

(b)   The Final Scheduled Distribution Date for each Class of Certificates is
      the Distribution Date on which such Class is expected to be paid in full,
      assuming that timely payments (and no prepayments) will be made on the
      Mortgage Loans in accordance with their terms (except that each ARD Loan
      will be prepaid in full on its Anticipated Repayment Date).

(d)   The Class P Certificates represent ownership of a REMIC III Regular
      Interest (entitled to the principal and interest set forth above). In
      addition, the Class P Certificates will be entitled to Excess Interest,
      Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums (which
      will not be a part of any REMIC Pool). The parties intend that (i) the
      portion of the Trust representing the Excess Interest, Exit Fees,
      Extension Fees, Extension Term Prepayment Premiums and the Class P
      Sub-account shall be treated as a grantor trust under subpart E of Part 1
      of subchapter J of Chapter 1 of Subtitle A of the Code and (ii) the Class
      P Certificates (other than the portion thereof consisting of a REMIC III
      Regular Interest) shall represent undivided beneficial interests in the
      portion of the Trust consisting of the entitlement to receive Excess
      Interest (the "Class P Grantor Trust").

(e)   The Class R-III Certificates will be entitled to receive the proceeds of
      any remaining assets in REMIC III after the principal amounts of all
      Classes of REMIC III Regular Interests have been reduced to zero and any
      Realized Losses previously allocated thereto (and any interest thereon)
      have been reimbursed.

            As of the Cut-Off Date, the Mortgage Loans had an Aggregate
Principal Balance of $1,039,491,008.

            As provided herein, with respect to the Trust, the Paying Agent on
behalf of the Trust will make an election for the segregated pool of assets
described in the first paragraph of Section 12.1(a) hereof (including Mortgage
Loans (other than any Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension
Term Prepayment Premiums payable with respect to such Mortgage Loans)) to be
treated for federal income tax purposes as a real estate mortgage investment
conduit ("REMIC I"). The REMIC I Regular Interests will be designated as the
"regular interests" in REMIC I and the Class R-I Certificates will be designated
as the sole Class of "residual interests in REMIC I for purposes of the REMIC
Provisions.

            As provided herein, with respect to the Trust, the Paying Agent on
behalf of the Trustee will make an election for the segregated pool of assets
described in the second paragraph of Section 12.1(a) hereof consisting of the
REMIC I Regular Interests to be treated for federal income tax purposes as a
real estate mortgage investment conduit ("REMIC II"). The REMIC II Regular
Interests will be designated as the "regular interests" in REMIC II and the
Class R-II Certificates will be designated as the sole Class of "residual
interests" in REMIC II for purposes of the REMIC Provisions.

            As provided herein, with respect to the Trust, the Paying Agent on
behalf of the Trustee will make an election for the segregated pool of assets
described in the third paragraph of Section 12.1(a) hereof consisting of the
REMIC II Regular Interests to be treated for federal income tax purposes as a
real estate mortgage investment conduit ("REMIC III"). The REMIC III Regular
Interests (including, in the case of the Class P Certificates, the Class P REMIC
Interest represented by the Class P Certificates) will be designated as the
"regular interests" in REMIC III and the Class R-III Certificates (together with
the REMIC Regular Certificates, the "REMIC III Certificates") will be designated
as the sole Class of "residual interests" in REMIC III for purposes of the REMIC
Provisions.

                                       -4-

                              CLASS P GRANTOR TRUST

            The parties intend that the portion of the Trust consisting of
Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees, Extension Term Prepayment Premiums
and the Class P Sub-account (such portion of the Trust, the "Class P Grantor
Trust"), will be treated as a separate grantor trust under Subpart E of Part 1
of Subchapter J of the Code. The portion of the Class P Certificates entitled to
Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment
Premiums represents a pro rata undivided beneficial interest in the Class P
Grantor Trust.

                                    ARTICLE I
                                  DEFINITIONS;
                     CALCULATIONS AND CERTAIN OTHER MATTERS

            SECTION 1.1   DEFINITIONS. Whenever used in this Agreement, the
following words and phrases, unless the context otherwise requires, shall have
the following meanings:

            "A NOTE" means, with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, the mortgage
note (or notes) included in the Trust that is senior in right of payment to the
related B Note or any other subordinated note(s) to the extent set forth in the
related Intercreditor Agreement.

            "A/B LOAN CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT" means each of the custodial
sub-account(s) of the Certificate Account (but which are not included in the
Trust) created and maintained by the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 5.1(c)
on behalf of the holder of a related B Note. Any such sub-account(s) shall be
maintained as a sub-account of an Eligible Account.

            "A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the NCCI A/B Mortgage Loans, the 989 Sixth
Avenue A/B Mortgage Loan, the AMAC A/B Mortgage Loans or any other Mortgage Loan
serviced under this Agreement that is divided into one or more senior mortgage
notes and one or more subordinated mortgage notes, one or more of which senior
mortgage notes is included in the Trust. References herein to an A/B Mortgage
Loan shall be construed to refer to the aggregate indebtedness under the related
A Note and the related subordinated note(s).

            "ACCOUNTANT" means a person engaged in the practice of accounting
who is Independent.

            "ACCRUED CERTIFICATE INTEREST" means with respect to each
Distribution Date and any Class of Interests or Principal Balance Certificates,
other than the Residual Certificates, interest accrued during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date on the Aggregate Certificate
Balance of such Class or Interest as of the close of business on the immediately
preceding Distribution Date at the respective rates per annum set forth in the
definition of the applicable Pass-Through Rate for each such Class. Accrued
Certificate Interest on the Class X Certificates for each Distribution Date will
equal the Class X Interest Amount. Accrued Certificate Interest will be
calculated on the basis of a 360-day year consisting of twelve 30-day months.

            "ACQUISITION DATE" means the date upon which, under the Code (and in
particular the REMIC Provisions and Section 856(e) of the Code), the Trust or a
REMIC Pool is deemed to

                                       -5-

have acquired a Mortgaged Property (or an interest therein, in the case of the
Mortgaged Properties securing any A/B Mortgage Loan, Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan,
Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or any Loan Group).

            "ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURE NOTIFICATION" means the form of notification
to be included with any Additional Form 10-D Disclosure, Additional Form 10-K
Disclosure or Form 8-K Disclosure Information which is attached hereto as
Schedule XVIII.

            "ADDITIONAL FORM 10-D DISCLOSURE" has the meaning set forth in
Section 13.4.

            "ADDITIONAL FORM 10-K DISCLOSURE" has the meaning set forth in
Section 13.5.

            "ADDITIONAL REVIEW PERIOD" has the meaning set forth in Section
9.4(d).

            "ADDITIONAL SERVICER" means each Affiliate of the Master Servicer,
MSMCH, Nomura, AMAC, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Depositor or any of the
Underwriters that Services any of the Mortgage Loans and each Person, other than
the Special Servicer, who is not an Affiliate of the Master Servicer, MSMCH,
Nomura, AMAC, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Depositor or any of the
Underwriters, and who Services 10% or more of the Mortgage Loans (based on their
Principal Balance).

            "ADDITIONAL TRUST EXPENSE" means any of the following items: (i)
Special Servicing Fees, Work-Out Fees and Liquidation Fees (to the extent not
collected from the related Mortgagor); (ii) Advance Interest that cannot be paid
in accordance with Section 4.6(c); (iii) amounts paid to indemnify the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, any applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer, any applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer, any
Primary Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent (or any other Person) pursuant
to the terms of this Agreement; (iv) to the extent not otherwise paid, any
federal, state, or local taxes imposed on the Trust or its assets and paid from
amounts on deposit in the Certificate Account or Distribution Account; and (v)
to the extent not otherwise included in the calculation of a Realized Loss and
not covered by indemnification by one of the parties hereto or otherwise, any
other unanticipated cost, liability, or expense (or portion thereof) of the
Trust (including costs of collecting such amounts or other Additional Trust
Expenses) that the Trust has not recovered, and in the judgment of the Master
Servicer (or Special Servicer) will not, recover from the related Mortgagor or
Mortgaged Property or otherwise, including a Modification Loss described in
clause (ii) of the definition thereof; provided, however, that, in the case of
an A/B Mortgage Loan, "Additional Trust Expense" shall not include any of the
foregoing amounts that have been recovered from the related Mortgagor or
Mortgaged Property as a result of the subordination of the related B Note in
accordance with the terms of the related Intercreditor Agreement.
Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, "Additional Trust Expenses" shall not
include allocable overhead of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Special Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Certificate Registrar,
such as costs for office space, office equipment, supplies and related expenses,
employee salaries and related expenses, and similar internal costs and expenses.

                                       -6-

            "ADMINISTRATIVE COST RATE" means, with respect to each Mortgage
Loan, the sum of the Master Servicing Fee Rate, the Excess Servicing Fee Rate,
the Trustee Fee Rate and in the case of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, the
related Pari Passu Loan Servicing Fee Rate.

            "ADVANCE" means either a P&I Advance or a Servicing Advance.

            "ADVANCE INTEREST" means interest payable to the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer or the Trustee on outstanding Advances (other than
Unliquidated Advances) pursuant to Section 4.5 of this Agreement and any
interest payable to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Trustee or any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Fiscal
Agent with respect to Pari Passu Loan Nonrecoverable Advances pursuant to
Section 4.4(b) hereof.

            "ADVANCE RATE" means a per annum rate equal to the Prime Rate as
published in the "Money Rates" section of The Wall Street Journal from time to
time. If The Wall Street Journal ceases to publish the "prime rate," then the
Trustee shall select an equivalent publication that publishes such "prime rate";
and if such "prime rate" is no longer generally published or is limited,
regulated or administered by a governmental or quasi-governmental body then the
Trustee shall select a comparable interest rate index. In either case, such
selection shall be made by the Trustee in its reasonable discretion and the
Trustee shall notify the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer in writing of
its selection.

            "ADVANCE REPORT DATE" means the second Business Day prior to each
Distribution Date.

            "ADVERSE GRANTOR TRUST EVENT" means any action that, under the Code,
if taken or not taken, as the case may be, would either (i) endanger the status
of the Class P Grantor Trust as a grantor trust or (ii) result in the imposition
of a tax upon the income of the Class P Grantor Trust or any of its respective
assets or transactions.

            "ADVERSE REMIC EVENT" means any action that, under the REMIC
Provisions, if taken or not taken, as the case may be, would either (i) endanger
the status of any REMIC Pool as a REMIC or (ii) subject to Section 9.14(e),
result in the imposition of a tax upon the income of any REMIC Pool or any of
their respective assets or transactions, including (without limitation) the tax
on prohibited transactions as defined in Section 860F(a)(2) of the Code and the
tax on prohibited contributions set forth in Section 860G(d) of the Code.

            "AFFILIATE" means, with respect to any specified Person, any other
Person controlling or controlled by or under common control with such specified
Person. For the purposes of this definition, "control" when used with respect to
any specified Person means the power to direct the management and policies of
such Person, directly or indirectly, whether through the ownership of voting
securities, by contract or otherwise; and the terms "controlling" and
"controlled" have meanings correlative to the foregoing.

            "AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE" means the aggregate of the
Certificate Balances of the Principal Balance Certificates, the REMIC I Regular
Interests, the REMIC II Regular Interests or REMIC III Regular Interests, as the
case may be, at any date of determination. With respect to a Class of Principal
Balance Certificates, REMIC I Regular

                                       -7-

Interests, REMIC II Regular Interests or REMIC III Regular Interests, Aggregate
Certificate Balance shall mean the aggregate of the Certificate Balances of all
Certificates or Interests, as the case may be, of that Class at any date of
determination.

            "AGGREGATE PRINCIPAL BALANCE" means, at the time of any
determination and as the context may require, the aggregate of the Scheduled
Principal Balances for all Mortgage Loans.

            "AGREEMENT" means this Pooling and Servicing Agreement and all
amendments and supplements hereto.

            "AMAC" has the meaning set forth in the Preliminary Statement
hereto.

            "AMAC A/B MORTGAGE LOANS" means the Seattle Portfolio A/B Mortgage
Loans, the 12 Atlantic Station A/B Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio
A/B Mortgage Loans.

            "AMAC LOANS" means, collectively, those Mortgage Loans sold to the
Depositor pursuant to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement III and shown on
Schedule III hereto.

            "ANTICIPATED REPAYMENT DATE" means, with respect to each ARD Loan,
the anticipated maturity date set forth in the related Mortgage Note.

            "APPRAISAL" means an appraisal by an Independent licensed MAI
appraiser having at least five years experience in appraising property of the
same type as, and in the same geographic area as, the Mortgaged Property being
appraised, which appraisal complies with the Uniform Standards of Professional
Appraisal Practices and states the "market value" of the subject property as
defined in 12 C.F.R. ss. 225.62.

            "APPRAISAL EVENT" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan, A/B
Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair, not later than the earliest of (i) the date 120 days
after the occurrence of any delinquency in payment with respect to such Mortgage
Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair if such delinquency remains uncured, (ii)
the date 30 days after receipt of notice that the related Mortgagor has filed a
bankruptcy petition or the related Mortgagor has become the subject of
involuntary bankruptcy proceedings or the related Mortgagor has consented to the
filing of a bankruptcy proceeding against it or a receiver is appointed in
respect of the related Mortgaged Property, provided such petition or appointment
is still in effect, (iii) the date that is 30 days following the date the
related Mortgaged Property becomes an REO Property and (iv) the effective date
of any modification to a Money Term of a Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or
Loan Pair, other than an extension of the date that a Balloon Payment is due for
a period of less than six months from the original due date of such Balloon
Payment.

            "APPRAISAL REDUCTION" means, with respect to any Required Appraisal
Loan with respect to which an Appraisal or internal valuation is performed
pursuant to Section 6.9, an amount equal to the excess of (A) the sum of (i) the
Scheduled Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage
Loan (or, in the case of an REO Property, the related REO Mortgage Loan) less
the principal amount of any guaranty or surety bond with a rating of at least
"BBB-" (or its equivalent) by a nationally recognized statistical rating

                                       -8-

organization and the undrawn principal amount of any letter of credit or debt
service reserve, if applicable, that is then securing such Mortgage Loan, Loan
Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan, (ii) to the extent not previously advanced by the
Master Servicer or the Trustee, all accrued and unpaid interest on such Mortgage
Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan at a per annum rate equal to the Mortgage
Rate, (iii) all unreimbursed Advances (including Unliquidated Advances) and
interest on Advances (other than Unliquidated Advances) at the Advance Rate with
respect to such Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan, and (iv) to the
extent funds on deposit in any applicable Escrow Accounts are not sufficient
therefor, and to the extent not previously advanced by the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer or the Trustee all currently due and unpaid real estate taxes
and assessments, insurance premiums and, if applicable, ground rents and other
amounts which were required to be deposited in any Escrow Account (but were not
deposited) in respect of such Mortgaged Property or REO Property, as the case
may be, over (B) 90% of the Appraised Value (net of any prior mortgage liens) of
such Mortgaged Property or REO Property as determined by such Appraisal or
internal valuation, as the case may be, plus the full amount of any escrows held
by or on behalf of the Trustee as security for the Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or
A/B Mortgage Loan (less the estimated amount of the obligations anticipated to
be payable in the next twelve months to which such escrows relate); provided
that, if any Required Appraisal Loan is secured by more than one Mortgaged
Property, and one or more of the related Mortgaged Properties has been defeased,
any defeasance collateral will not be included for purposes of determining the
value of the Mortgaged Property or REO Property that secures the related
Required Appraisal Loan. Each Appraisal or internal valuation for a Required
Appraisal Loan shall be updated annually for so long as an Appraisal Reduction
exists. The Appraisal Reduction for each Required Appraisal Loan will be
recalculated annually based on subsequent Appraisals, internal valuations or
updates. In addition, the Operating Adviser (including, without limitation, any
request of a B Note holder, at its expense as and to the extent provided for in
the related Intercreditor Agreement, with respect to the related A/B Mortgage
Loan (or Operating Adviser on its behalf) if there shall have been a
determination that such holder will no longer be the directing holder) may at
any time request the Special Servicer to obtain, at the Operating Adviser's
expense, an updated Appraisal, with a corresponding adjustment to the amount of
the Appraisal Reduction. Any Appraisal Reduction for any Mortgage Loan, Loan
Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan shall be reduced to reflect any Realized Principal
Losses on the Required Appraisal Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan. Each
Appraisal Reduction will be reduced to zero as of the date the related Mortgage
Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan is brought current under the then current
terms of the Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan for at least three
consecutive months, and no Appraisal Reduction will exist as to any Mortgage
Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan after it has been paid in full, liquidated,
repurchased or otherwise disposed of. Any Appraisal Reduction in respect of any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan shall be calculated in accordance with the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement based upon the
applicable allocation of the items set forth in clauses (A) and (B) above
between the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans and the related Non-Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loans and all other related pari passu loans. Any Appraisal Reduction
in respect of any Loan Pair shall be allocated, as between a Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan and the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, pro rata
according to their respective Principal Balances. Any Appraisal Reduction with
respect to an A/B Mortgage Loan shall be allocated first to the related B Note,
up to the Principal Balance thereof, and any excess shall be allocated to the
related A Note. Notwithstanding the foregoing, if any Required Appraisal Loan is
secured by more than one Mortgaged Property and one or more of the related
Mortgaged Properties has

                                       -9-

been defeased, the Scheduled Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan shall not
include the portion of the principal balance of such Mortgage Loan that has been
defeased.

            "APPRAISED VALUE" means, (i) with respect to any Mortgaged Property
(other than the Mortgaged Property relating to a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan),
the appraised value thereof determined by an Appraisal of the Mortgaged Property
securing such Mortgage Loan made by an Independent appraiser selected by the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as applicable or, in the case of an
internal valuation performed by the Special Servicer pursuant to Section 6.9,
the value of the Mortgaged Property determined by such internal valuation and
(ii) with respect to the Mortgaged Property relating to a Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan, the portion of the appraised value allocable thereto.

            "ARD LOAN" means any Mortgage Loan designated as such on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule.

            "ASSIGNMENT OF LEASES" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan, any
assignment of leases, rents and profits or equivalent instrument, whether
contained in the related Mortgage or executed separately, assigning to the
holder or holders of such Mortgage all of the related Mortgagor's interest in
the leases, rents and profits derived from the ownership, operation, leasing or
disposition of all or a portion of the related Mortgaged Property as security
for repayment of such Mortgage Loan.

            "ASSIGNMENT OF MORTGAGE" means an assignment of the Mortgage, notice
of transfer or equivalent instrument, in recordable form, sufficient under the
laws of the jurisdiction wherein the related Mortgaged Property is located to
reflect the transfer of the Mortgage to the Trustee, which assignment, notice of
transfer or equivalent instrument may be in the form of one or more blanket
assignments covering the Mortgage Loans secured by Mortgaged Properties located
in the same jurisdiction, if permitted by law.

            "ASSUMED SCHEDULED PAYMENT" means: (i) with respect to any Balloon
Mortgage Loan or any B Note as to which advancing is required hereunder for its
Maturity Date (provided that such Balloon Mortgage Loan or B Note has not been
paid in full, and no Final Recovery Determination or other sale or liquidation
has occurred in respect thereof, on or before the end of the Collection Period
in which such Maturity Date occurs) and for any subsequent Due Date therefor as
of which such Balloon Mortgage Loan or such B Note remains outstanding and part
of the Trust, if no Scheduled Payment (other than the related delinquent Balloon
Payment) is due for such Due Date, the scheduled monthly payment of principal
and/or interest deemed to be due in respect thereof on such Due Date equal to
the Scheduled Payment that would have been due in respect of such Balloon
Mortgage Loan or such B Note on such Due Date, if it had been required to
continue to accrue interest in accordance with its terms, and to pay principal
in accordance with the amortization schedule in effect immediately prior to, and
without regard to the occurrence of, its most recent Maturity Date (as such may
have been extended in connection with a bankruptcy or similar proceeding
involving the related Mortgagor or a modification, waiver or amendment of such
Balloon Mortgage Loan or such B Note granted or agreed to by the Master Servicer
or the Special Servicer pursuant to the terms hereof), and (ii) with respect to
any REO Mortgage Loan for any Due Date therefor as of which the related REO
Property remains part of the Trust, the scheduled monthly payment of principal
and interest deemed to be due in respect thereof on such Due Date equal to the
Scheduled Payment (or, in the

                                      -10-

case of a Balloon Mortgage Loan or B Note described in the preceding clause of
this definition, the Assumed Scheduled Payment) that was due in respect of the
related Mortgage Loan or the related B Note on the last Due Date prior to its
becoming an REO Mortgage Loan. The amount of the Assumed Scheduled Payment for
any A Note or B Note shall be calculated solely by reference to the terms of
such A Note or B Note, as applicable (as modified in connection with any
bankruptcy or similar proceeding involving the related Mortgagor or pursuant to
a modification, waiver or amendment of such Mortgage Loan granted or agreed to
by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer pursuant to the terms hereof) and
without regard to the remittance provisions of the related Intercreditor
Agreement.

            "AUTHENTICATING AGENT" means any authenticating agent serving in
such capacity pursuant to Section 7.10.

            "AUTHORIZED OFFICER" means any Person that may execute an Officer's
Certificate on behalf of the Depositor.

            "AVAILABLE ADVANCE REIMBURSEMENT AMOUNT" has the meaning set forth
in Section 4.6(a).

            "AVAILABLE DISTRIBUTION AMOUNT" means, with respect to any
Distribution Date, an amount equal to the aggregate of (a) all amounts on
deposit in the Distribution Account as of the commencement of business on such
Distribution Date that represent payments and other collections on or in respect
of the Mortgage Loans and any REO Properties that were received by the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer through the end of the related Collection
Period exclusive of (i) any such amounts that were deposited in the Distribution
Account in error, (ii) amounts that are payable or reimbursable to any Person
other than the Certificateholders (including amounts payable to the Master
Servicer in respect of unpaid Master Servicer Compensation, any Primary Servicer
in respect of unpaid Primary Servicing Fees, the Special Servicer in respect of
unpaid Special Servicer Compensation, the Trustee in respect of unpaid Trustee
Fees, the Paying Agent in respect of unpaid Paying Agent Fees or to the parties
entitled thereto in respect of the unpaid Excess Servicing Fees), (iii) amounts
that constitute Prepayment Premiums, (iv) if such Distribution Date occurs
during January, other than in a leap year, or February of any year, the Interest
Reserve Amounts of one day's interest with respect to Interest Reserve Loans
deposited in the Interest Reserve Account, (v) in the case of each REO Property
related to an A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair, all amounts received with respect
to such A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair that are required to be paid to the
holder of the related B Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as applicable,
pursuant to the terms of the related B Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
as applicable, and the related Intercreditor Agreement or Loan Pair
Intercreditor Agreement (which amounts will be deposited into the related A/B
Loan Custodial Account or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account, as
applicable, pursuant to Section 5.1(c) and withdrawn from such accounts pursuant
to Section 5.2(a)), (vi) Scheduled Payments collected but due on a Due Date
subsequent to the related Collection Period and (vii) any Exit Fees, any
Extension Fees and any Extension Term Prepayment Premiums, which will be
separately distributed to the holders of the Class P Certificates on such
Distribution Date and (b) if and to the extent not already among the amounts
described in clause (a), (i) the aggregate amount of any P&I Advances made by
the Master Servicer or the Trustee for such Distribution Date on the Mortgage
Loans pursuant to Section 4.1 and/or Section 4.3, (ii) the aggregate amount of
any Compensating Interest payments made by

                                      -11-

the Master Servicer on the Mortgage Loans for such Distribution Date pursuant to
the terms hereof, and (iii) if such Distribution Date occurs in March of any
year, commencing March 2008 or on the final Distribution Date, the aggregate of
the Interest Reserve Amounts then held on deposit in the Interest Reserve
Account in respect of each Interest Reserve Loan.

            "B NOTE" means, with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, any related
subordinated Mortgage Note not included in the Trust, which is subordinated in
right of payment to the related A Note to the extent set forth in the related
Intercreditor Agreement; provided that any 989 Sixth Avenue Converted Component
will not be deemed to be a B Note and provided, further that The Pier at Caesars
B-1 Note and the Tower 17 B-1 Note will not be deemed to be B Notes following
The Pier at Caesars Conversion Date and the Tower 17 Conversion Date,
respectively.

            "BALLOON MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or a B Note that provides for Scheduled Payments based on an
amortization schedule that is significantly longer than its term to maturity and
that is expected to have a remaining principal balance equal to or greater than
5% of its Cut-Off Date outstanding principal balance as of its stated maturity
date, unless prepaid prior thereto.

            "BALLOON PAYMENT" means, with respect to any Balloon Mortgage Loan,
the Scheduled Payment payable on the Maturity Date of such Mortgage Loan.

            "BANKRUPTCY LOSS" means a loss arising from a proceeding under the
United States Bankruptcy Code or any other similar state law or other proceeding
with respect to the Mortgagor of, or Mortgaged Property under, a Mortgage Loan,
including, without limitation, any Deficient Valuation Amount or losses, if any,
resulting from any Debt Service Reduction Amount for the month in which the
related Remittance Date occurs.

            "BASE INTEREST FRACTION" means, with respect to any Principal
Prepayment of any Mortgage Loan that provides for payment of a Prepayment
Premium, and with respect to any Class of Certificates, a fraction (A) whose
numerator is the greater of (x) zero and (y) the difference between (i) the
Pass-Through Rate on that Class of Certificates and (ii) the Discount Rate used
in calculating the Prepayment Premium with respect to the Principal Prepayment
(or the current Discount Rate if not used in such calculation) and (B) whose
denominator is the difference between (i) the Mortgage Rate on the related
Mortgage Loan and (ii) the Discount Rate used in calculating the Prepayment
Premium with respect to that Principal Prepayment (or the current Discount Rate
if not used in such calculation), provided, however, that under no circumstances
will the Base Interest Fraction be greater than one. If the Discount Rate
referred to above is greater than or equal to the Mortgage Rate on the related
Mortgage Loan, then the Base Interest Fraction will equal zero; provided,
however, that if the Discount Rate referred to above is greater than or equal to
the Mortgage Rate on the related Mortgage Loan, but is less than the
Pass-Through Rate on that Class of Certificates, then the Base Interest Fraction
shall be equal to 1.0.

            "BOOK-ENTRY CERTIFICATES" means certificates evidencing a beneficial
interest in a Class of Certificates, ownership and transfer of which shall be
made through book entries as set forth in Section 3.7; provided, that after the
occurrence of a condition whereupon book-entry

                                      -12-

registration and transfer are no longer authorized and Definitive Certificates
are to be issued to the Certificate Owners, such certificates shall no longer be
"Book-Entry Certificates."

            "BUSINESS DAY" means any day other than (i) a Saturday or a Sunday,
(ii) a legal holiday in New York, New York, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Columbia,
Maryland, Charlotte, North Carolina or the principal cities in which the Special
Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer conducts
servicing or trust operations, or (iii) a day on which banking institutions or
savings associations in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Columbia, Maryland, New York,
New York or Charlotte, North Carolina, California are authorized or obligated by
law or executive order to be closed.

            "CASH LIQUIDATION" means, as to any Defaulted Mortgage Loan other
than a Mortgage Loan with respect to which the related Mortgaged Property became
REO Property, the sale of such Defaulted Mortgage Loan. The Master Servicer
shall maintain records in accordance with the Servicing Standard (and, in the
case of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, based solely on the written reports
with respect to such Cash Liquidation delivered by the Special Servicer to the
Master Servicer), of each Cash Liquidation.

            "CATEGORY 1 REQUEST" means a "Category 1 Request" and a "Deemed
Category 1 Request" as such terms are defined in any applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement.

            "CERCLA" means the Comprehensive Environmental Response,
Compensation and Liability Act of 1980, as amended (42 U.S.C. ss. 9601, et
seq.).

            "CERTIFICATE ACCOUNT" means one or more separate accounts
established and maintained by the Master Servicer (or any Sub-Servicer or any
Primary Servicer on behalf of the Master Servicer) pursuant to Section 5.1(a),
each of which shall be an Eligible Account. Any funds deposited into the
Certificate Account or any subaccount thereof that are attributable to any
Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment Premiums
shall not be part of any REMIC Pool.

            "CERTIFICATE BALANCE" means, with respect to any Certificate (other
than the Class X Certificates and the Residual Certificates) or Interest as of
any Distribution Date, the maximum specified dollar amount of principal to which
the Holder thereof is then entitled hereunder, such amount being equal to the
initial principal amount set forth on the face of such Certificate (in the case
of a Certificate), or as ascribed thereto in the Preliminary Statement hereto
(in the case of an Interest), minus (A)(i) the amount of all principal
distributions previously made with respect to such Certificate pursuant to
Section 6.5(a) or deemed to have been made with respect to such Interest
pursuant to Section 6.2(a) or Section 6.3(a), as the case may be, and (ii) all
Realized Losses allocated or deemed to have been allocated to such Interest or
Certificate in reduction of Certificate Balance pursuant to Section 6.6, plus
(B) an amount equal to the amounts identified in clause (I)(C) of the definition
of Principal Distribution Amount with respect to such Distribution Date, such
increases to be allocated to the Principal Balance Certificates or Interests in
sequential order (i.e. to the most senior Class first), in each case up to the
amount of Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not otherwise
reimbursed hereunder.

                                      -13-

            "CERTIFICATE GROUP 1 PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTION AMOUNT" means, for any
Distribution Date, an amount equal to the lesser of (A) the sum of (i) the
portion of the Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date
attributable to Loan Group 1, and (ii) on or after the Distribution Date on
which the aggregate Certificate Balance of the Class A-1A Certificates has been
reduced to zero, the portion of the Principal Distribution Amount attributable
to Loan Group 2 (net of any portion thereof that is distributable on that
Distribution Date to the holders of the Class A-1A Certificates), and (B) the
Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Class A-1, Class A-2 and Class A-3
Certificates outstanding immediately before such Distribution Date.

            "CERTIFICATE OWNER" means, with respect to a Book-Entry Certificate,
the Person who is the beneficial owner of such Book-Entry Certificate, as may be
reflected on the books of the Clearing Agency, or on the books of a Person
maintaining an account with such Clearing Agency (directly or as an indirect
participant, in accordance with the rules of such Clearing Agency).

            "CERTIFICATE REGISTER" has the meaning set forth in Section 3.2.

            "CERTIFICATE REGISTRAR" means the registrar appointed pursuant to
Section 3.2 and initially shall be the Paying Agent.

            "CERTIFICATEHOLDERS" has the meaning set forth in the definition of
"Holder."

            "CERTIFICATES" means, collectively, the REMIC III Certificates, the
Class R-I Certificates and the Class R-II Certificates.

            "CERTIFICATION PARTIES" has the meaning set forth in Section 13.6
and shall also include such parties in an Other Securitization.

            "CERTIFYING PERSON" has the meaning set forth in Section 13.6.

            "CERTIFYING SERVICER" has the meaning set forth in Section 13.9.

            "CLASS" means, with respect to the REMIC I Interests, REMIC II
Interests, REMIC III Certificates, any Class of such Certificates or Interests.

            "CLASS A SENIOR CERTIFICATES" means the Class A-1 Certificates, the
Class A-1A Certificates, the Class A-2 Certificates and the Class A-3
Certificates, collectively.

            "CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATES," "CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATES," "CLASS A-2
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATES," "CLASS A-M CERTIFICATES," "CLASS A-J
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS X CERTIFICATES," "CLASS B CERTIFICATES," "CLASS C
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS D CERTIFICATES," "CLASS E CERTIFICATES," "CLASS F
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS G CERTIFICATES," "CLASS H CERTIFICATES," "CLASS J
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS K CERTIFICATES," "CLASS L CERTIFICATES," "CLASS M
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS N CERTIFICATES," "CLASS O CERTIFICATES," "CLASS P
CERTIFICATES," "CLASS R-I CERTIFICATES," "CLASS R-II CERTIFICATES" or "CLASS
R-III CERTIFICATES," mean the Certificates designated as "Class A-1," "Class
A-1A," "Class A-2," "Class A-3," "Class A-M," "Class A-J," "Class X," "Class B,"
"Class C," "Class D," "Class E," "Class F," "Class G," "Class H," "Class J,"
"Class K," "Class L," "Class M," "Class N," "Class O," "Class P," "Class R-I,"
"Class R-II" and "Class R-III" respectively, on the face thereof, in
substantially the form attached hereto as Exhibits.

                                      -14-

            "CLASS P GRANTOR TRUST" means that portion of the Trust consisting
of the Class P Grantor Trust Interest.

            "CLASS P GRANTOR TRUST INTEREST" means that portion of the rights
represented by the Class P Certificates that evidences beneficial ownership of
any Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees, Extension Term Prepayment
Premiums and the Class P Sub-account, as set forth in Section 12.5(a) hereof.

            "CLASS P REMIC INTEREST" means that portion of the rights
represented by the Class P Certificates that evidences a regular interest in
REMIC III, which rights consist of the rights to the distributions described in
Section 6.5 hereof and all other rights of the Holders of the Class P
Certificates other than those comprising the Class P Grantor Trust.

            "CLASS P SUB-ACCOUNT" means an administrative account deemed to be a
sub-account of the Distribution Account, consisting of payments of Excess
Interest, any Exit Fees and, with respect to the Extendable Mortgage Loans
during an Extension Term, any amount of Extension Fees or Extension Term
Prepayment Premiums. The Class P Sub-account will not be an asset of any REMIC
Pool.

            "CLASS X CERTIFICATES" means the Class X Certificates.

            "CLASS X INTEREST AMOUNT" means, with respect to any Distribution
Date and the related Interest Accrual Period, interest equal to the product of
(i) one-twelfth of a per annum rate equal to the weighted average of the Class X
Strip Rates for the REMIC III Regular Interests (other than the Class X
Certificates), weighted on the basis of the respective Certificate Balances of
such Classes, and (ii) the Class X Notional Amount for such Distribution Date.

            "CLASS X NOTIONAL AMOUNT" means, with respect to the Class X
Certificates and any date of determination, the aggregate of the outstanding
Certificate Balances of the Principal Balance Certificates.

            "CLASS X STRIP RATE" means, for any Distribution Date, with respect
to any Class of REMIC III Regular Interests (other than the Class X
Certificates), the excess, if any, of the Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage
Rate for such Distribution Date over the Pass-Through Rate for such Class of
REMIC III Regular Interests.

            "CLEARING AGENCY" means an organization registered as a "clearing
agency" pursuant to Section 17A of the Exchange Act, which initially shall be
the Depository.

            "CLEARSTREAM BANK" means Clearstream Banking, societe anonyme.

            "CLOSING DATE" means December 28, 2007.

            "CMSA" means the Commercial Mortgage Securities Association, or any
association or organization that is a successor thereto. If neither such
association nor any successor remains in existence, "CMSA" shall be deemed to
refer to such other association or organization as may exist whose principal
membership consists of servicers, trustees, certificateholders, issuers, the
placement agent and underwriters generally involved in the commercial mortgage
loan securitization industry, which is the principal such association or

                                      -15-

organization in the commercial mortgage loan securitization industry and whose
principal purpose is the establishment of industry standards for reporting
transaction-specific information relating to commercial mortgage pass-through
certificates and commercial mortgage-backed bonds and the commercial mortgage
loans and foreclosed properties underlying or backing them to investors holding
or owning such certificates or bonds, and any successor to such other
association or organization. If an organization or association described in one
of the preceding sentences of this definition does not exist, "CMSA" shall be
deemed to refer to such other association or organization as shall be selected
by the Master Servicer and reasonably acceptable to the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the majority
certificateholder of the Controlling Class.

            "CMSA ADVANCE RECOVERY REPORT" means a report substantially in the
form of, and containing the information called for in, the downloadable form of
the "Advance Recovery Report" available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA
Website, or such other form for the presentation of such information and
containing such additional information as may from time to time be approved by
the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed securities transactions generally.

            "CMSA BOND LEVEL FILE" means the monthly report (prepared by the
Paying Agent) substantially in the form of, and containing the information
called for in, the downloadable form of the "Bond Level File" available as of
the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the presentation of
such information and containing such additional information as may from time to
time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA COLLATERAL SUMMARY FILE" means the report (prepared by the
Paying Agent) substantially in the form of, and containing the information
called for in, the downloadable form of the "Collateral Summary File" available
as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the
presentation of such information and containing such additional information as
may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities
transactions generally.

            "CMSA COMPARATIVE FINANCIAL STATUS REPORT" means a report (prepared
by the Master Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the
information called for in, the downloadable form of the "Comparative Financial
Status Report" available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such
other form for the presentation of such information as may from time to time be
approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA DELINQUENT LOAN STATUS REPORT" means a report (prepared by the
Master Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the information
called for in, the downloadable form of the "Delinquent Loan Status Report"
available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the
presentation of such information and containing such additional information as
may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed
securities transactions generally.

            "CMSA FINANCIAL FILE" means a report substantially in the form of,
and containing the information called for in, the downloadable form of the
"Financial File" available

                                      -16-

as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the
presentation of such information and containing such additional information as
may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed
securities transactions generally.

            "CMSA HISTORICAL LOAN MODIFICATION REPORT" means a report (prepared
by the Master Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the
information called for in, the downloadable form of the "Historical Loan
Modification and Corrected Mortgage Loan Report" available as of the Closing
Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the presentation of such
information and containing such additional information as may from time to time
be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA LOAN LEVEL RESERVE REPORT" means the monthly report (prepared
by the Master Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the
information called for in, the downloadable form of the "Loan Level Reserve/LOC
Report" available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form
for the presentation of such information and containing such additional
information as may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial
mortgage securities transactions generally.

            "CMSA LOAN SETUP FILE" means the report (prepared by the Master
Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the information called
for in, the downloadable form of the "Loan Setup File" available as of the
Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the presentation of
such information and containing such additional information as may from time to
time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed securities
transactions generally.

            "CMSA LOAN PERIODIC UPDATE FILE" means the monthly report (prepared
by the Master Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the
information called for in, the downloadable form of the "Loan Periodic Update
File" available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form
for the presentation of such information and containing such additional
information as may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial
mortgage securities transactions generally.

            "CMSA NOI ADJUSTMENT WORKSHEET" means a report prepared by the
Master Servicer with respect to all the non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans,
and by the Special Servicer with respect to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans
and, if they relate to any REO Property, REO Mortgage Loans, which report shall
be substantially in the form of, and contain the information called for in, the
downloadable form of the "NOI Adjustment Worksheet" available as of the Closing
Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the presentation of such
information and containing such additional information as may from time to time
be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA OPERATING STATEMENT ANALYSIS REPORT" means a report
substantially in the form of, and containing the information called for in, the
downloadable form of the "Operating Statement Analysis Report" available as of
the Closing Date on the CMSA Website or in such other form for the presentation
of such information and containing such additional information as may from time
to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage-backed securities
transactions generally.

                                      -17-

            "CMSA PROPERTY FILE" means a report substantially in the form of,
and containing the information called for in, the downloadable form of the
"Property File" available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such
other form for the presentation of such information and containing such
additional information as may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for
commercial mortgage-backed securities transactions generally.

            "CMSA REO STATUS REPORT" means a report (prepared by the Master
Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the information called
for in, the downloadable form of the "REO Status Report" available as of the
Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or in such other form for the presentation of
such information and containing such additional information as may from time to
time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA REPORTS" means the Restricted Servicer Reports and the
Unrestricted Servicer Reports, collectively.

            "CMSA SERVICER REALIZED LOSS TEMPLATE" means a report (prepared by
the Master Servicer, in the case of a non-Specially Servicer Mortgage Loan, and
by the Special Servicer, in the case of a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan)
substantially in the form of, and containing the information called for in, the
downloadable form of the "Servicer Realized Loss Template" available as of the
Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the presentation of
such information and containing such additional information as may from time to
time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA SPECIAL SERVICER LOAN FILE" means the report (prepared by the
Special Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the information
called for in, the downloadable form of the "Special Servicer Loan File"
available as of the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the
presentation of such information and containing such additional information as
may from time to time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities
transactions generally.

            "CMSA TOTAL LOAN REPORT" means the monthly report (prepared by the
Master Servicer) substantially in the form of, and containing the information
called for in, the downloadable form of the "Total Loan Report" available as of
the Closing Date on the CMSA Website, or such other form for the presentation of
such information and containing such additional information as may from time to
time be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities transactions
generally.

            "CMSA WATCH LIST" means a report (prepared by the Master Servicer)
substantially in the form of, and containing the information called for in, the
downloadable form of the "Servicer Watch List" available as of the Closing Date
on the CMSA Website, or in such other form for the presentation of such
information and containing such additional information as may from time to time
be approved by the CMSA for commercial mortgage securities transactions
generally.

            "CODE" means the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, any
successor statutes thereto, and applicable U.S. Department of Treasury
regulations issued pursuant thereto

                                      -18-

in temporary or final form and proposed regulations thereunder, to the extent
that, by reason of their proposed effective date, such proposed regulations
would apply to the Trust.

            "COLLECTION PERIOD" means, with respect to any Distribution Date,
the period beginning on the day after the Determination Date in the month
preceding the month of such Distribution Date (or in the case of the first
Distribution Date, commencing immediately following the Cut-Off Date) and ending
on the Determination Date in the month in which the Distribution Date occurs.

            "COMMISSION" means the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.

            "COMPENSATING INTEREST" means with respect to any Distribution Date,
an amount equal to the lesser of (A) the excess of (i) Prepayment Interest
Shortfalls incurred in respect of all Mortgage Loans other than the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans resulting from (x) voluntary Principal Prepayments on
such Mortgage Loans (but not including any B Note, Non-Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) or (y) to the extent that the
Master Servicer did not apply the proceeds thereof in accordance with the terms
of the related Mortgage Loan documents (other than (A) subsequent to a default
under the related Mortgage Loan documents (with the consent of the Special
Servicer), (B) pursuant to applicable law or court order or (C) at the request
of or with the consent of the Operating Adviser), involuntary Principal
Prepayments during the related Collection Period over (ii) the aggregate of
Prepayment Interest Excesses resulting from Principal Prepayments on the
Mortgage Loans (but not including any B Note, Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) during the same Collection Period and
(B) the aggregate of the portion of the aggregate Master Servicing Fee accrued
at a rate per annum equal to 2 basis points for the related Collection Period
calculated in respect of all the Mortgage Loans (including REO Mortgage Loans
but not including any B Note, Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan), plus any investment income earned on the amount
prepaid prior to such Distribution Date. For the avoidance of doubt, no
Repurchased Loan shall be included as a Mortgage Loan for purposes of computing
the amount of Compensating Interest.

            "CONDEMNATION PROCEEDS" means any awards resulting from the full or
partial condemnation or any eminent domain proceeding or any conveyance in lieu
or in anticipation thereof with respect to a Mortgaged Property by or to any
governmental, quasi-governmental authority or private entity with condemnation
powers other than amounts to be applied to the restoration, preservation or
repair of such Mortgaged Property or released to the related Mortgagor in
accordance with the terms of the Mortgage Loan and (if applicable) its related B
Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan. With respect to the Mortgaged Property
securing any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan or Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
only the portion of such amounts payable to the holder of the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan shall be included in Condemnation Proceeds, and with
respect to the Mortgaged Property securing any Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan,
only the portion of such amounts payable to the holder of the related Serviced
Pari Passu Mortgage or A Note, as applicable, shall be included in Condemnation
Proceeds.

            "CONTROLLING CLASS" means the most subordinate Class of REMIC
Regular Certificates outstanding at any time of determination; provided, that,
if the Aggregate Certificate Balance of such Class is less than 25% of the
initial Certificate Balance of such Class as of the

                                      -19-

Closing Date, the Controlling Class shall be the next most subordinate Class of
REMIC Regular Certificates outstanding. As of the Closing Date, the Controlling
Class will be the Class P Certificates.

            "CONTROLLING PERSON" means, with respect to any Person, any other
Person who "controls" such Person within the meaning of the Securities Act.

            "CORPORATE TRUST OFFICE" means, with respect to the presentment and
surrender of Certificates for the final distribution thereon or the presentment
and surrender of Certificates for any other purpose, the principal corporate
trust office of the Certificate Registrar. The principal corporate trust offices
of the Trustee and Certificate Registrar are presently located for certificate
transfer purposes at Wells Fargo Center, Sixth Street and Marquette Avenue, MAC
#N9303-121, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55479-0113, Attention: Corporate Trust
Services (CMBS) -- Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13, and for all
other purposes at 9062 Old Annapolis Road, Columbia, Maryland 21045, Attention:
Corporate Trust Services (CMBS) -- Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series
2007-HQ13, or at such other address as the Trustee or Certificate Registrar may
designate from time to time by notice to the Certificateholders, the Depositor,
the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Special Servicer.

            "CORRESPONDING CERTIFICATE" means the Class of Certificates as set
forth in the Preliminary Statement with respect to any Corresponding REMIC II
Regular Interest.

            "CORRESPONDING REMIC I REGULAR INTEREST" means, with respect to each
Mortgage Loan, the REMIC I Regular Interest having an initial Certificate
Balance equal to the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan outstanding as of
the Cut-Off Date, after taking into account all principal and interest payments
made or due prior to the Cut-Off Date.

            "CORRESPONDING REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST" means the REMIC II Regular
Interest as defined in the Preliminary Statement with respect to any Class of
Corresponding Certificates.

            "CROSSED MORTGAGE LOAN" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.3(a).

            "CUSTODIAN" means the Trustee or any Person who is appointed by the
Trustee at any time as custodian pursuant to Section 7.9 and who is unaffiliated
with the Depositor and each Seller and satisfies the eligibility requirements of
the Trustee as set forth in Section 7.5.

            "CUSTOMER" means a broker, dealer, bank, other financial institution
or other Person for whom the Clearing Agency effects book-entry transfers and
pledges of securities deposited with the Clearing Agency.

            "CUT-OFF DATE" means the end of business on December 1, 2007. The
Cut-Off Date for any Mortgage Loan that has a Due Date on a date other than the
first day of each month shall be the end of business on December 1, 2007, and
Scheduled Payments due in December 2007 with respect to Mortgage Loans not
having Due Dates on the first of each month have been deemed received on
December 1, 2007, not the actual day on which such Scheduled Payments were due.

                                      -20-

            "DEBT SERVICE COVERAGE RATIO" means, with respect to any Mortgage
Loan, as of any date of determination and for any period, the amount calculated
for such date of determination in accordance with the procedures set forth in
Exhibit T, whether or not the Mortgage Loan has an interest-only period that has
not expired as of the Cut-Off Date.

            "DEBT SERVICE REDUCTION AMOUNT" means, with respect to a Due Date
and the related Determination Date, the amount of the reduction of the Scheduled
Payment which a Mortgagor is obligated to pay on such Due Date with respect to a
Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note as a result of any
proceeding under bankruptcy law or any similar proceeding (other than a
Deficient Valuation Amount); provided, however, that in the case of an amount
that is deferred, but not forgiven, such reduction shall include only the net
present value (calculated at the related Mortgage Rate) of the reduction.

            "DEFAULTED MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan that is in default under the terms of the applicable
Mortgage Loan documentation and for which any applicable grace period has
expired.

            "DEFEASANCE COLLATERAL" means, with respect to any Defeasance Loan,
the Government Securities required to be pledged in lieu of prepayment pursuant
to the terms thereof.

            "DEFEASANCE LOAN" means any Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note which requires or permits the related Mortgagor (or
permits the holder of such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B
Note to require the related Mortgagor) to pledge Defeasance Collateral to such
holder in lieu of prepayment.

            "DEFECTIVE MORTGAGE LOAN" has the meaning set forth in Section
2.3(a).

            "DEFICIENT VALUATION" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan
(other than an A Note or a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan), any A/B Mortgage
Loan or any Loan Pair, a valuation by a court of competent jurisdiction of the
Mortgaged Property (or, with respect to a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan or a
Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, the pro rata portion of the valuation
allocable to such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage
Loan, as applicable) relating to such Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan
Pair in an amount less than the then outstanding indebtedness under such
Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair, which valuation results from a
proceeding initiated under the United States Bankruptcy Code, as amended from
time to time, and that reduces the amount the Mortgagor is required to pay under
such Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair.

            "DEFICIENT VALUATION AMOUNT" means (i) with respect to each Mortgage
Loan (other than an A Note or a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan), any A/B
Mortgage Loan or any Loan Pair, the amount by which the total amount due with
respect to such Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair (excluding
interest not yet accrued), including the Principal Balance of such Mortgage
Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair plus any accrued and unpaid interest
thereon and any other amounts recoverable from the Mortgagor with respect
thereto pursuant to the terms thereof, is reduced in connection with a Deficient
Valuation and (ii) with respect to any A Note or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage
Loan, the portion of any Deficient Valuation Amount for the related A/B Mortgage
Loan or Loan Pair, as applicable, that is borne by the holder of the

                                      -21-

A Note or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, as applicable, under the related
Intercreditor Agreement or Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable.

            "DEFINITIVE CERTIFICATES" means Certificates of any Class issued in
definitive, fully registered, certificated form without interest coupons.

            "DELETED MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan which is repurchased
from the Trust pursuant to the terms hereof or as to which one or more
Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loans are substituted.

            "DEPOSITOR" means Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., a Delaware
corporation, and its successors in interest.

            "DEPOSITORY" has the meaning set forth in Section 3.7(a).

            "DEPOSITORY AGREEMENT" means the Letter of Representations dated the
Closing Date and by and among the Depositor, the Paying Agent and the
Depository.

            "DETERMINATION DATE" means the 11th day of each calendar month or,
if such day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day, commencing
in January 2008.

            "DIRECTLY OPERATE" means, with respect to any REO Property, the
furnishing or rendering of services to the tenants thereof, the management of
such REO Property, the holding of such REO Property primarily for sale to
customers (other than a sale of an REO Property pursuant to and in accordance
with Section 9.15) or the performance of any construction work thereon, in each
case other than through an Independent Contractor; provided, however, that the
Trustee (or the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trustee) shall not be
considered to Directly Operate an REO Property solely because the Trustee (or
the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trustee) establishes rental terms, chooses
tenants, enters into or renews leases, deals with taxes and insurance, or makes
decisions as to repairs, tenant improvements or capital expenditures with
respect to such REO Property (including, without limitation, construction
activity to effect repairs or in connection with leasing activity) or undertakes
any ministerial action incidental thereto.

            "DISCOUNT RATE" means the rate which, when compounded monthly, is
equivalent to the Treasury Rate when compounded semi-annually. The "Treasury
Rate," unless a different term methodology or source is otherwise set forth in
the Mortgage Loan documents, is the yield calculated by the linear interpolation
of the yields, as reported in Federal Reserve Statistical Release H.15--Selected
Interest Rates under the heading "U.S. government securities/Treasury constant
maturities" for the week ending prior to the date of the relevant principal
prepayment, of U.S. Treasury constant maturities with a maturity date (one
longer and one shorter) most nearly approximating the maturity date (or the
Anticipated Repayment Date, if applicable) of the Mortgage Loan prepaid. If
Release H.15 is no longer published, the Master Servicer will select a
comparable publication to determine the Treasury Rate.

            "DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION" means any of (i) the United States, any
State or any political subdivision thereof, or any agency or instrumentality of
any of the foregoing (other than an instrumentality which is a corporation if
all of its activities are subject to tax and, except for

                                      -22-

FHLMC, a majority of its board of directors is not selected by any such
governmental unit), (ii) a foreign government, international organization or any
agency or instrumentality of either of the foregoing, (iii) an organization
(except certain farmers' cooperatives described in Section 521 of the Code)
which is exempt from tax imposed by Chapter 1 of the Code (unless such
organization is subject to the tax imposed by Section 511 of the Code on
unrelated business taxable income), (iv) rural electric and telephone
cooperatives described in Section 1381 of the Code, and (v) any other Person so
designated by the Master Servicer based upon an Opinion of Counsel that the
holding of an ownership interest in a Residual Certificate by such Person may
cause any of the REMICs, or any Person having an Ownership Interest in any Class
of Certificates, other than such Person, to incur a liability for any federal
tax imposed under the Code that would not otherwise be imposed but for the
transfer of an ownership interest in a Residual Certificate to such Person. The
terms "United States," "State" and "international organization" shall have the
meanings set forth in Section 7701 of the Code or successor provisions.

            "DISTRIBUTABLE CERTIFICATE INTEREST" means, with respect to any
Distribution Date and any Class of Certificates (other than the Residual
Certificates) or Interests (but not including the Residual Certificates), the
sum of (A) Accrued Certificate Interest in respect of such Class or Classes or
Interest, reduced (to not less than zero) by (i) any Net Aggregate Prepayment
Interest Shortfalls for such Class or Classes of Certificates or Interests,
allocated on such Distribution Date to such Class or Classes or Interest
pursuant to Section 6.7, and (ii) Realized Losses allocated on such Distribution
Date to reduce the Distributable Certificate Interest payable to such Class or
Classes or Interest pursuant to Section 6.6, plus (B) the Unpaid Interest, plus
(C) if the Aggregate Certificate Balance is reduced because of a diversion of
principal in accordance with Section 5.2(a)(II)(iv), and there is a subsequent
recovery of amounts as set forth in Section 6.6(c)(i), then interest at the
applicable Pass-Through Rate that would have accrued and been distributable with
respect to the amount that the Aggregate Certificate Balance was so reduced,
which interest shall accrue from the date that the related Realized Loss is
allocated through the end of the Interest Accrual Period related to the
Distribution Date on which such amounts are subsequently recovered.

            "DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT" means the Distribution Account maintained by
the Paying Agent on behalf of the Trustee, in accordance with the provisions of
Section 5.3, which account shall be an Eligible Account.

            "DISTRIBUTION DATE" means, with respect to any Determination Date,
the 4th Business Day after the related Determination Date, commencing in January
2008.

            "DUE DATE" means, with respect to a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note, the date on which a Scheduled Payment is
due.

            "EDGAR" means the Commission's Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis
and Retrieval system.

            "ELIGIBLE ACCOUNT" means an account (or accounts) that is any of the
following: (i) maintained with a depository institution or trust company (A)
whose commercial paper, short-term unsecured debt obligations or other
short-term deposits are rated at least "A-1" by S&P and "F-1" by Fitch, if the
deposits are to be held in the account for 30 days or less, or (B) whose
long-term unsecured debt obligations are rated at least "AA-" by S&P (or "A-" if
the

                                      -23-

short-term unsecured debt obligations are rated at least "A-1" by S&P) and at
least "AA-" by Fitch (or "A-" by Fitch so long as the short-term unsecured debt
obligations are rated not less than "F-1" by Fitch), if the deposits are to be
held in the account more than 30 days, or (ii) a segregated trust account or
accounts maintained in the trust department of the Trustee or the Paying Agent
or other financial institution having a combined capital and surplus of at least
$50,000,000 and subject to regulations regarding fiduciary funds on deposit
similar to Title 12 of the Code of Federal Regulations Section 9.10(b), or (iii)
an account or accounts of a depository institution acceptable to each Rating
Agency, as evidenced by Rating Agency Confirmation with respect to the use of
any such account as the Certificate Account or the Distribution Account.
Notwithstanding anything in the foregoing to the contrary, an account shall not
fail to be an Eligible Account solely because it is maintained with Wells Fargo
Bank, National Association, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wells Fargo & Co.,
provided that such subsidiary's or its parent's (A) commercial paper, short-term
unsecured debt obligations or other short-term deposits are at least "A-1" in
the case of S&P and "F-1" in the case of Fitch, if the deposits are to be held
in the account for 30 days or less, or (B) long-term unsecured debt obligations
are rated "AA-" (or "A-" if the short-term unsecured debt obligations are rated
at least "A-1") in the case of S&P and at least "A+" in the case of Fitch, if
the deposits are to be held in the account for more than 30 days.

            "ELIGIBLE INVESTMENTS" means any one or more of the following
financial assets or other property:

                  (i)     direct obligations of, and obligations fully
guaranteed as to timely payment of principal and interest by, the United States
of America, FNMA, FHLMC or any agency or instrumentality of the United States of
America the obligations of which are backed by the full faith and credit of the
United States of America; provided that any obligation of FNMA or FHLMC, other
than an unsecured senior debt obligation of FNMA or FHLMC, shall be an Eligible
Investment only if Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained with respect to such
investment;

                  (ii)    demand or time deposits in, unsecured certificates of
deposit of, money market deposit accounts of, or bankers' acceptances issued by,
any depository institution or trust company (including the Trustee, the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or any Affiliate of the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee, acting in its
commercial capacity) incorporated or organized under the laws of the United
States of America or any State thereof and subject to supervision and
examination by federal or state banking authorities, so long as the commercial
paper or other short-term debt obligations of such depository institution or
trust company are rated "F-1" by Fitch and "A-1+" by S&P or the long-term
unsecured debt obligations of such depository institution or trust company have
been assigned a rating by each Rating Agency at least equal "AA" by Fitch and
"AA-" by S&P or its equivalent or, in each case, if not rated by a Rating
Agency, then such Rating Agency has issued a Rating Agency Confirmation;

                  (iii)   repurchase agreements or obligations with respect to
any security set forth in clause (i) above where such security has a remaining
maturity of one year or less and where such repurchase obligation has been
entered into with a depository institution or trust company (acting as
principal) set forth in clause (ii) above and where such repurchase obligation
will mature prior to the Business Day preceding the next date upon which, as set
forth in this

                                      -24-

Agreement, such amounts are required to be withdrawn from the Certificate
Account and which meets the minimum rating requirement for such entity set forth
above (or for which Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained with respect to such
ratings);

                  (iv)    debt obligations (other than stripped bonds or
stripped coupons) bearing interest or sold at a discount issued by any
corporation incorporated under the laws of the United States of America or any
state thereof, which securities are rated "AA-" or its equivalent by each Rating
Agency, unless otherwise specified in writing by the Rating Agency; provided
that securities issued by any particular corporation will not be Eligible
Investments to the extent that investment therein will cause the
then-outstanding principal amount of securities issued by such corporation and
held in the Certificate Account to exceed 5% of the sum of the aggregate
Certificate Principal Balance of the Principal Balance Certificates and the
aggregate principal amount of all Eligible Investments in the Certificate
Account;

                  (v)     commercial paper (including both non-interest-bearing
discount obligations and interest-bearing obligations payable on demand or on a
specified date not more than one year after the date of issuance thereof) rated
"F-1" by Fitch and "A-1+" by S&P (or for which Rating Agency Confirmation is
obtained with respect to such ratings);

                  (vi)    units of investment funds (including money market
funds) that are rated in the highest long-term category by Fitch, or if not
rated by Fitch, then Fitch has issued a Rating Agency Confirmation, and "AAAm"
by S&P (or for which Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained with respect to such
ratings);

                  (vii)   guaranteed reinvestment agreements maturing within 365
days or less issued by any bank, insurance company or other corporation whose
long-term unsecured debt rating is not less than "AA" (or its equivalent) by
Fitch and "AA-" by S&P (if rated by Fitch or, if not rated by Fitch, by S&P and
another nationally recognized statistical rating organization), or for which
Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained with respect to such ratings;

                  (viii)  any money market funds (including those managed or
advised by the Paying Agent or its affiliates) that maintain a constant asset
value and that are rated "AAAm" or "AAAm-G" (or its equivalent rating) by S&P
and "AAA" (or its equivalent rating) by Fitch (if so rated by Fitch), and any
other demand, money-market or time deposit, or any other obligation, security or
investment, with respect to which Rating Agency Confirmation has been obtained;
and

                  (ix)    such other investments bearing interest or sold at a
discount, earning a return "in the nature of interest" within the meaning of
Treasury Regulation Section 1.860G-2(g)(1)(i) (as evidenced by an Opinion of
Counsel delivered to the Trustee and the Paying Agent by the Master Servicer at
the Master Servicer's expense), as are acceptable to the Rating Agencies (as
evidenced by Rating Agency Confirmation) and treated as "permitted investments"
that are "cash flow investments" under Section 860G(a)(5) of the Code;

provided (A) such investment is held for a temporary period pursuant to Section
1.860G-2(g)(i) of the Treasury Regulations, (B) such investment is payable by
the obligor in U.S. dollars, and (C) that no such instrument shall be an
Eligible Investment (1) if such instrument evidences either (a) a right to
receive only interest payments or only principal payments with respect to the

                                      -25-

obligations underlying such instrument or (b) a right to receive both principal
and interest payments derived from obligations underlying such instrument and
the principal and interest payments with respect to such instrument provide a
yield to maturity of greater than 120% of the yield to maturity at par of such
underlying obligations, or (2) if it may be redeemed at a price below the
purchase price or (3) if it is not treated as a "permitted investment" that is a
"cash flow investment" under Section 860G(a)(5) of the Code; and provided,
further, that any such instrument shall have a maturity date no later than the
date such instrument is required to be used to satisfy the obligations under
this Agreement, and, in any event, shall not have a maturity in excess of one
year; any such instrument must have a predetermined fixed dollar of principal
due at maturity that cannot vary or change; interest on any variable rate
instrument shall be tied to a single interest rate index plus a single fixed
spread (if any) and move proportionally with that index; and provided, further,
that no amount beneficially owned by any REMIC Pool (including any amounts
collected by the Master Servicer but not yet deposited in the Certificate
Account) may be invested in investments treated as equity interests for Federal
income tax purposes. No Eligible Investments shall be purchased at a price in
excess of par. For the purpose of this definition, units of investment funds
(including money market funds) shall be deemed to mature daily.

            "ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY" shall mean, with respect to any
Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property or REO Property, any insurance
policy covering pollution conditions and/or other environmental conditions that
is maintained from time to time in respect of such Mortgage Loan, Mortgaged
Property or REO Property, as the case may be, for the benefit of, among others,
the Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders.

            "ENVIRONMENTAL LAWS" means any and all federal, state and local
statutes, laws, regulations, ordinances, rules, judgments, orders, decrees,
permits, concessions, grants, franchises, licenses, agreements or other
governmental restrictions, now or hereafter in effect, relating to health or the
environment or to emissions, discharges or releases of chemical substances,
including, without limitation, any and all pollutants, contaminants, petroleum
or petroleum products, asbestos or asbestos-containing materials,
polychlorinated biphenyls, urea-formaldehyde insulation, radon, industrial,
toxic or hazardous substances or wastes, into the environment, including,
without limitation, ambient air, surface water, ground water or land, or
otherwise relating to the manufacture, processing, distribution, use, labeling,
registration, treatment, storage, disposal, transport or handling of any of the
foregoing substances or wastes or the clean-up or other remediation thereof.

            "ERISA" means the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974,
as amended.

            "ESCROW ACCOUNT" means an account established by or on behalf of the
Master Servicer pursuant to Section 8.3(e).

            "ESCROW AMOUNT" means any amount payable with respect to a Mortgage
Loan (including an A/B Mortgage Loan) for taxes, assessments, water rates,
Standard Hazard Insurance Policy premiums, ground lease payments, reserves for
capital improvements, deferred maintenance, repairs, tenant improvements,
leasing commissions, rental achievements, environmental matters and other
reserves or comparable items.

                                      -26-

            "EUROCLEAR BANK" means Euroclear Bank, S.A./N.V., as operator of the
Euroclear system.

            "EVENT OF DEFAULT" has the meaning set forth in Section 8.28(a).

            "EXCESS INTEREST" means, with respect to an ARD Loan if an ARD Loan
is not prepaid in full on or before its Anticipated Repayment Date, the excess,
if any of (i) interest accrued at the rate of interest applicable to such
Mortgage Loan after such Anticipated Repayment Date (plus any interest on such
interest as may be provided for under the related Mortgage Loan documents) over
(ii) interest accrued at the rate of interest applicable to such Mortgage Loan
before such Anticipated Repayment Date. Excess Interest on an ARD Loan is an
asset of the Trust, but shall not be an asset of any REMIC Pool formed
hereunder.

            "EXCESS LIQUIDATION PROCEEDS" means, with respect to any Mortgage
Loan, the excess of (i) Liquidation Proceeds of a Mortgage Loan or related REO
Property, over (ii) the amount that would have been received if a Principal
Prepayment in full had been made with respect to such Mortgage Loan (or, in the
case of an REO Property related to an A/B Mortgage Loan, a Principal Prepayment
in full had been made with respect to both the related A Note and B Note, or, in
the case of an REO Property related to a Loan Pair, a Principal Prepayment in
full had been made with respect to both the Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan
and the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) on the date such proceeds were
received plus accrued and unpaid interest with respect to such Mortgage Loan and
any and all expenses (including Additional Trust Expenses and Unliquidated
Advances) with respect to such Mortgage Loan. In the case of a Serviced Pari
Passu Mortgage Loan, Excess Liquidation Proceeds means only the pro rata share
of such proceeds that are allocated to the Trust.

            "EXCESS SERVICING FEE" means, with respect to the Mortgage Loans or
the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans for which an "excess servicing fee rate"
is designated on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, the monthly fee payable to the
Master Servicer or its successors and assigns as holder of excess servicing
rights, which fee shall accrue on the Scheduled Principal Balance of each such
Mortgage Loan immediately prior to the Due Date occurring in each month at the
per annum rate (determined in the same manner as the applicable Mortgage Rate
for such Mortgage Loan is determined for such month) specified on the Mortgage
Loan Schedule (the "Excess Servicing Fee Rate"). The holder of excess servicing
rights is entitled to Excess Servicing Fees only with respect to the Mortgage
Loans or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans as indicated on Exhibit J hereto.
There is no Excess Servicing Fee payable to the Master Servicer with respect to
any of the Mortgage Loans in this Trust.

            "EXCHANGE ACT" means the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
amended, and the rules and regulations thereunder.

            "EXCHANGE CERTIFICATION" means an Exchange Certification
substantially in the form set forth in Exhibit H hereto executed by a holder of
an interest in a Regulation S Global Certificate or a Rule 144A-IAI Global
Certificate, as applicable.

            "EXEMPTION" means each of the individual prohibited transaction
exemptions relating to pass-through certificates and the operation of asset pool
investment trusts granted by the United States Department of Labor to the
Underwriters, as amended.

                                      -27-

            "EXIT FEE" means an amount payable by a borrower under the related
Mortgage Loan in connection with the repayment of certain amounts on the
Mortgage Loans as set forth in the related Mortgage Loan documents. Exit Fees
are assets of the Trust but shall not be assets of any REMIC Pool formed under
this Agreement.

            "EXPENSE LOSS" means a loss realized upon payment by the Trust of an
Additional Trust Expense.

            "EXTENSION" has the meaning set forth in Section 9.15(a).

            "EXTENDABLE MORTGAGE LOAN" means the Mortgage Loans designated as an
"Extendable Mortgage Loan" on the applicable Mortgage Loan Schedule and which
permit the related borrower to elect to extend the scheduled maturity date of
that Mortgage Loan pursuant to an Extension Option.

            "EXTENSION FEE" means a fee equal to an amount specified in the
related Mortgage Loan documents that is payable by a borrower under an
Extendable Mortgage Loan in connection with the exercise by the related borrower
of an Extension Option. Extension Fees are assets of the Trust but shall not be
assets of any REMIC Pool formed under this Agreement.

            "EXTENSION OPTION" means, with respect to an Extendable Mortgage
Loan, an option to extend such Extendable Mortgage Loan in accordance with the
terms of the related Mortgage Loan documents.

            "EXTENSION TERM" means, with respect to an Extension Option, a
period set forth in the related Mortgage Loan documents which extends the
scheduled Maturity Date (as extended pursuant to any prior exercise of any
Extension Option) of the related Extendable Mortgage Loan.

            "EXTENSION TERM PREPAYMENT PREMIUM" means, with respect to an
Extendable Mortgage Loan (and any related B Note) for any Distribution Date
during an Extension Term for that Extendable Mortgage Loan, prepayment premiums,
yield maintenance charges or percentage premiums, if any, received during the
related Collection Period in connection with Principal Prepayments on such
Extendable Mortgage Loan (and any related B Note). Extension Term Prepayment
Premiums are assets of the Trust but shall not be assets of any REMIC Pool
formed under this Agreement.

            "FDIC" means the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any
successor thereto.

            "FHLMC" means the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, or any
successor thereto.

            "FINAL CERTIFICATION" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.2.

            "FINAL JUDICIAL DETERMINATION" has the meaning set forth in Section
2.3(a).

            "FINAL PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT" has the meaning set forth in the
Preliminary Statement hereto.

                                      -28-

            "FINAL RECOVERY DETERMINATION" means a determination with respect to
any Mortgage Loan, B Note, Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan by the Special Servicer in consultation with the
Operating Adviser and the Master Servicer (including a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note that became an REO Property), in each case,
in its good faith discretion, consistent with the Servicing Standard, that all
Insurance Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Liquidation Proceeds, Purchase
Proceeds and other payments or recoveries that the Special Servicer expects to
be finally recoverable on such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
or B Note, without regard to any obligation of the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer or the Trustee, as the case may be, to make payments from its own funds
pursuant to Article IV hereof, have been recovered. The Special Servicer shall
be required to provide the Master Servicer with prompt written notice of any
Final Recovery Determination with respect to any Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan upon making such determination. The Master Servicer shall notify the
Trustee and the Paying Agent of such determination and the Paying Agent shall
deliver a copy of such notice to each Rating Agency.

            "FINAL SCHEDULED DISTRIBUTION DATE" means, for each Class of rated
Certificates, the Distribution Date on which such Class would be paid in full if
payments were made on the Mortgage Loans in accordance with their terms, except
that ARD Loans are assumed to be repaid on their Anticipated Repayment Dates and
that no borrower will exercise any Extension Option with respect to any
Extendable Mortgage Loan.

            "FINANCIAL MARKET PUBLISHERS" means Trepp, LLC, Bloomberg L.P. and
Intex Solutions, Inc., or any successor entities thereof.

            "FITCH" means Fitch, Inc. or its successor in interest.

            "FNMA" means the Federal National Mortgage Association, or any
successor thereto.

            "FORM 8-K DISCLOSURE INFORMATION" has the meaning set forth in
Section 13.7.

            "FREE WRITING PROSPECTUS" has the meaning set forth in the
Preliminary Statement hereto.

            "GLOBAL CERTIFICATE" means any Rule 144A-IAI Global Certificate,
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate or Regulation S Permanent Global
Certificate.

            "GOVERNMENT SECURITIES" has the meaning set forth in Section
2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended.

            "HIGH POINTE TOWER A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the High Pointe Tower
Mortgage Loan and the High Pointe Tower B Note.

            "HIGH POINTE TOWER B NOTE" means, with respect to the High Pointe
Tower A/B Mortgage Loan, the related subordinated B Note not included in the
Trust, which is subordinated in right of payment to the High Pointe Tower
Mortgage Loan to the extent set forth in the related Intercreditor Agreement.

                                      -29-

            "HIGH POINTE TOWER MORTGAGE LOAN" means the Mortgage Loan designated
as Mortgage Loan No. 27 on the Mortgage Loan Schedule.

            "HOLDER" means the Person in whose name a Certificate is registered
on the Certificate Register.

            "IAI DEFINITIVE CERTIFICATE" means, with respect to any Class of
Certificates sold to Institutional Accredited Investors who are not Qualified
Institutional Buyers, a Certificate in definitive, fully registered certificated
form without interest coupons.

            "INDEPENDENT" means, when used with respect to any Accountants, a
Person who is "independent" within the meaning of Rule 2-01(B) of the Securities
and Exchange Commission's Regulation S-X. Independent means, when used with
respect to any other Person, a Person who (A) is in fact independent of another
specified Person and any Affiliate of such other Person, (B) does not have any
material direct or indirect financial interest in such other Person or any
Affiliate of such other Person, (C) is not connected with such other Person or
any Affiliate of such other Person as an officer, employee, promoter,
underwriter, trustee, partner, director or Person performing similar functions
and (D) is not a member of the immediate family of a Person defined in clause
(B) or (C) above.

            "INDEPENDENT CONTRACTOR" means, either (i) with respect to any
Mortgage Loan (A) that is not a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, any Person
designated by the Master Servicer (other than the Master Servicer, but which may
be an Affiliate of the Master Servicer), or (B) that is a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan, any Person designated by the Special Servicer that would be an
"independent contractor" with respect to a REMIC Pool within the meaning of
Section 856(d)(3) of the Code if such REMIC Pool were a real estate investment
trust (except that the ownership test set forth in such Section shall be
considered to be met by any Person that owns, directly or indirectly, 35% or
more of the Aggregate Certificate Balance or Notional Amount, as the case may
be, of any Class of the Certificates (other than the Residual Certificates), a
Percentage Interest of 35% or more in the Residual Certificates or such other
interest in any Class of the Certificates or of the applicable REMIC Pool as is
set forth in an Opinion of Counsel, which shall be at no expense to the Trustee
or the Trust) so long as such REMIC Pool does not receive or derive any income
from such Person and provided that the relationship between such Person and such
REMIC is at arm's length, all within the meaning of Treasury Regulations Section
1.856-4(b)(5), or (ii) any other Person (including the Master Servicer or the
Special Servicer) upon receipt by the Trustee of an Opinion of Counsel, which
shall be at the expense of the Person delivering such opinion to the Trustee, to
the effect that the taking of any action in respect of any REO Property by such
Person, subject to any conditions therein specified, that is otherwise herein
contemplated to be taken by an Independent Contractor will not cause such REO
Property to cease to qualify as "foreclosure property" within the meaning of
Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code (determined without regard to the exception
applicable for purposes of Section 860D(a) of the Code), or cause any income
realized in respect of such REO Property to fail to qualify as Rents from Real
Property.

            "INITIAL CERTIFICATION" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.2.

            "INITIAL DEPOSIT" means the amount of all collections made on the
Mortgage Loans from the Cut-Off Date to and excluding the Closing Date and, with
respect to (i) Mortgage

                                      -30-

Loan No. 39, which was originated in December 2007 and has its first Due Date in
February 2008, an amount equal to $48,897.33, which amount represents one
month's interest on the initial Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan; (ii)
Mortgage Loan No. 5, which was partially funded in an amount equal to $1,500,000
in December 2007 and the first Due Date with respect to interest on that amount
is in January 2008, an amount equal to $8,183.75, which amount represents one
month's interest on the initial Principal Balance of such amount and (iii)
Mortgage Loan No. 12, which was partially funded in an amount equal to $225,000
in December 2007 and the first Due Date with respect to principal and interest
on that amount is in February 2008, an amount equal to $1,351.89, which amount
represents one month's principal and interest on the initial Principal Balance
of such amount.

            "INITIAL REVIEW PERIOD" has the meaning set forth in Section 9.4(d).

            "INSPECTION REPORT" means the written report delivered by the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, of each inspection
performed by it that sets forth in detail the condition of the Mortgaged
Property and that specifies the existence of: (i) any sale, transfer or
abandonment of the Mortgaged Property of which it is aware, (ii) any change in
the condition or value of the Mortgaged Property that it, in its reasonable
judgment, considers material, or (iii) any visible waste committed on the
Mortgaged Property.

            "INSTITUTIONAL ACCREDITED INVESTOR" means an institutional
accredited investor qualifying pursuant to Rule 501(a)(1), (2), (3) or (7) of
Regulation D of the Securities Act.

            "INSURANCE POLICIES" means, collectively, any Standard Hazard
Insurance Policy, flood insurance policy, title insurance policy, terrorism
insurance policy or Environmental Insurance Policy relating to the Mortgage
Loans or the Mortgaged Properties in effect as of the Closing Date or thereafter
during the term of this Agreement.

            "INSURANCE PROCEEDS" means amounts paid by the insurer under any
Insurance Policy, other than amounts required to be paid over to the Mortgagor
pursuant to law, the related Mortgage Loan, the related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, the related B Note or the Servicing Standard. With respect to the
Mortgaged Property securing any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan or Non-Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, only the portion of such amounts payable to the holder
of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, as applicable, shall be included in
Insurance Proceeds, and with respect to the Mortgaged Property securing any Loan
Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan, only the portion of such amounts payable to the
holder of the related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan or the related A Note,
as applicable, shall be included in Insurance Proceeds.

            "INSURED ENVIRONMENTAL EVENT" has the meaning set forth in Section
9.1(f).

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - CONNECTICUT VILLAGE A/B MORTGAGE LOAN"
means the Intercoastal Portfolio - Connecticut Village Mortgage Loan and the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Connecticut Village B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - CONNECTICUT VILLAGE B NOTE" means, with
respect to the Intercoastal Portfolio - Connecticut Village Mortgage Loan, the
related B Note.

                                      -31-

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - CONNECTICUT VILLAGE MORTGAGE LOAN" means
Mortgage Loan No. 31.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - LINCOLN A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Lincoln Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio -
Lincoln B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - LINCOLN B NOTE" means, with respect to the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Lincoln Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - LINCOLN MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan
No. 32.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - OAKLAND A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Oakland Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio -
Oakland B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - OAKLAND B NOTE" means, with respect to the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Oakland Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - OAKLAND MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan
No. 35.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - RAYMONIA A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Raymonia Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio -
Raymonia B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - RAYMONIA B NOTE" means, with respect to
the Intercoastal Portfolio - Raymonia Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - RAYMONIA MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage
Loan No. 33.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - WESTLAKE A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Westlake Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio -
Westlake B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - WESTLAKE B NOTE" means, with respect to
the Intercoastal Portfolio - Westlake Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - WESTLAKE MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage
Loan No. 30.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - WESTWOOD A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Intercoastal Portfolio - Westwood Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio -
Westwood B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - WESTWOOD B NOTE" means, with respect to
the Intercoastal Portfolio - Westwood Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO - WESTWOOD MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage
Loan No. 34.

                                      -32-

            "INTERCOASTAL PORTFOLIO A/B MORTGAGE LOANS" means the Intercoastal
Portfolio - Westlake A/B Mortgage Loan, the Intercoastal Portfolio - Connecticut
Village A/B Mortgage Loan, the Intercoastal Portfolio - Lincoln A/B Mortgage
Loan, the Intercoastal Portfolio - Raymonia A/B Mortgage Loan, the Intercoastal
Portfolio - Westwood A/B Mortgage Loan and the Intercoastal Portfolio - Oakland
A/B Mortgage Loan.

            "INTERCREDITOR AGREEMENT" means, with respect to an A/B Mortgage
Loan, the related intercreditor agreement by and between the holder of the
related A Note(s) and the holder of the related B Note relating to the relative
rights of such holders of the respective A Note(s) and B Note, as the same may
be further amended from time to time in accordance with the terms thereof. The
989 Sixth Avenue Intercreditor Agreement is an Intercreditor Agreement.

            "INTEREST" means a REMIC I Interest or a REMIC II Interest, as
applicable.

            "INTEREST ACCRUAL PERIOD" means, for any Distribution Date, with
respect to all Classes of Certificates (other than the Residual Certificates),
the period beginning on the first day of the month preceding the month in which
such Distribution Date occurs and ending on the last day of the month preceding
the month in which such Distribution Date occurs.

            "INTEREST RESERVE ACCOUNT" means that Interest Reserve Account
maintained by the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 5.1(a), which account
shall be an Eligible Account; provided that, the Paying Agent shall initially
maintain the Interest Reserve Account pursuant to Section 5.1(a).

            "INTEREST RESERVE AMOUNT" has the meaning set forth in Section
5.1(d).

            "INTEREST RESERVE LOANS" shall mean the Mortgage Loans which bear
interest other than on the basis of a 360-day year consisting of twelve (12)
30-day months.

            "INTERESTED PERSON" means, as of any date of determination, the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Depositor, the holder of any related
Junior Indebtedness (with respect to any particular Mortgage Loan), a holder of
50% or more of the Controlling Class, the Operating Adviser, any Independent
Contractor engaged by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer pursuant to
this Agreement, or any Person actually known to a Responsible Officer of the
Trustee to be an Affiliate of any of them.

            "INVESTOR-BASED EXEMPTION" means PTCE 84-14, 90-1, 91-38, 96-50 or
96-23 or a similar exemption under Similar Law

            "JOINT MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan originated by more than
one Seller. There are no Joint Mortgage Loans related to the Trust.

            "JUNIOR INDEBTEDNESS" means any indebtedness of any Mortgagor that
is secured by a lien that is junior in right of payment to the lien of the
Mortgage securing the related Mortgage Note.

            "LATE COLLECTIONS" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note, all amounts received during any
Collection Period, whether as late payments or as Liquidation Proceeds,
Insurance Proceeds, Condemnation

                                      -33-

Proceeds, Purchase Proceeds or otherwise, that represent payments or collections
of Scheduled Payments due but delinquent for a previous Collection Period and
not previously recovered.

            "LATE FEE" means a fee payable to the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer, as the case may be, to the extent actually collected from the
Mortgagor as provided in the related Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan or the related B Note in connection with a late payment made by such
Mortgagor. References in this Agreement to Late Fees and default interest in
respect of any Loan Pair or in respect of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan and its
related Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan shall mean only the portion thereof
that is received by the Trust in accordance with the applicable Loan Pair
Intercreditor Agreement (or with respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a
Loan Pair in accordance with Section 8.31 hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan
documents) or Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement.
Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Agreement, Late Fees relating,
and allocated, to any B Note in accordance with the related Intercreditor
Agreement (after being first applied to Advance Interest) shall be payable to
the Holder of the related B Note in accordance with the related Intercreditor
Agreement.

            "LIQUIDATION EXPENSES" means reasonable and direct expenses incurred
by the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trust in connection with the
liquidation of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or REO Property acquired in
respect thereof including, without limitation, reasonable legal fees and
expenses in connection with a closing, brokerage commissions and conveyance
taxes for such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan. All Liquidation Expenses
relating to disposition of the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan shall be (i)
paid out of income from the related REO Property, to the extent available, (ii)
paid out of related proceeds from liquidation or (iii) advanced by the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer, subject to Section 4.4 and Section 4.6(e)
hereof, as a Servicing Advance.

            "LIQUIDATION FEE" means a fee equal to the product of (x) 1.0% and
(y) the Liquidation Proceeds received in connection with a final disposition of
a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or REO Property or portion thereof and any
Condemnation Proceeds and Insurance Proceeds received by the Trust (net of any
expenses incurred by the Special Servicer on behalf of the Trust in connection
with the collection of such Condemnation Proceeds and Insurance Proceeds) other
than Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds received
in connection with any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan. For the avoidance of doubt, a
Liquidation Fee will be payable in connection with a repurchase of an A Note by
the holder of the related B Note unless otherwise provided in the related
Intercreditor Agreement.

            "LIQUIDATION PROCEEDS" means proceeds from the sale or liquidation
(provided that for the purposes of calculating Liquidation Fees hereunder,
Liquidation Proceeds shall not include any proceeds from a repurchase of a
Mortgage Loan by a Seller due to a Material Breach of a representation or
warranty or Material Document Defect) of a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or a B Note or related REO Property, net of Liquidation Expenses.
With respect to the mortgaged property or properties securing any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan or Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, only the portion of such
amounts payable to the holder of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan will be
included in Liquidation Proceeds, and with respect to the mortgaged property or
properties securing any Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan, only an allocable
portion of such Liquidation Proceeds will be distributable to the
Certificateholders.

                                      -34-

            "LIQUIDATION REALIZED LOSS" means, with respect to each Mortgage
Loan or REO Property, as the case may be, as to which a Cash Liquidation, or
other liquidation or REO Disposition has occurred, an amount equal to the sum,
without duplication, of (A) the Principal Balance (as increased by any
Unliquidated Advance with respect to such Mortgage Loan) of the Mortgage Loan
(or such deemed Principal Balance, in the case of an REO Mortgage Loan) as of
the date of the Cash Liquidation, or other liquidation or REO Disposition
(adjusted in accordance with Section 6.6(c)(i)), plus (B) unpaid interest and
interest accrued thereon at the applicable Mortgage Rate (including interest
accrued and unpaid on the portion of the Principal Balance added in accordance
with Section 6.6(c)(i), which interest shall accrue from the date of the
reduction in the Principal Balance resulting from the allocation of a Realized
Loss incurred pursuant to Section 6.6(b)(i)), plus (C) any expenses (including
Additional Trust Expenses, unpaid Servicing Advances and unpaid Advance
Interest) incurred in connection with such Mortgage Loan that have been paid or
are payable or reimbursable to any Person, other than amounts included in the
definition of Liquidation Expenses and amounts previously treated as Expense
Losses attributable to principal (and interest thereon) minus the sum of (i) REO
Income applied as recoveries of principal or interest on the related Mortgage
Loan or REO Property, and (ii) Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds,
Insurance Proceeds, Late Collections and all other amounts recovered from the
related Mortgagor and received during the Collection Period in which such Cash
Liquidation, or other liquidation or REO Disposition occurred and which are not
required under any Intercreditor Agreement, any Loan Pair Intercreditor
Agreement (or with respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in
accordance with Section 8.31 hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan documents) or
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement to be payable or reimbursable
to any holder of a B Note, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a Non-Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan. REO Income and Liquidation Proceeds shall be applied
first to reimburse the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Trustee as
applicable, to the extent that Section 5.2(a)(I) otherwise entitles such party
to reimbursement, for any Nonrecoverable Advance with respect to the related
Mortgage Loan, and then for all Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amounts with
respect to such related Mortgage Loan (but not any such amount that has become
Unliquidated Advances), and any remaining REO Income and Liquidation Proceeds
and any Condemnation Proceeds and Insurance Proceeds shall be applied first
against any Additional Trust Expenses (to the extent not included in the
definition of Liquidation Expenses) for such Mortgage Loan, next as a recovery
of any Nonrecoverable Advance (and interest thereon) with respect to such
Mortgage Loan previously paid from principal collections pursuant to Section
5.2(a)(II), next to any Unliquidated Advances with respect to such Mortgage
Loan, next to the unpaid interest on the Mortgage Loan, calculated as set forth
in clause (B) above, and then against the Principal Balance of such Mortgage
Loan, calculated as set forth in clause (A) above.

            "LOAN GROUP" means either Loan Group 1 or Loan Group 2, as the case
may be.

            "LOAN GROUP 1" means all of the Mortgage Loans that are Loan Group 1
Mortgage Loans and any successor REO Mortgage Loans with respect thereto.

            "LOAN GROUP 1 MORTGAGE LOAN" means any Mortgage Loan identified on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule as belonging to Loan Group 1.

            "LOAN GROUP 2" means all of the Mortgage Loans that are Loan Group 2
Mortgage Loans and any successor REO Mortgage Loans with respect thereto.

                                      -35-

            "LOAN GROUP 2 MORTGAGE LOAN" means any Mortgage Loan identified on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule as belonging to Loan Group 2.

            "LOAN PAIR" means a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, collectively.

            "LOAN PAIR INTERCREDITOR AGREEMENT" means, with respect to a Loan
Pair, the related intercreditor agreement by and between the holders of the
related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and the related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan relating to the relative rights of such holders, as the same may
be further amended from time to time in accordance with the terms thereof.

            "LOAN-TO-VALUE RATIO" means, as of any date with respect to a
Mortgage Loan, the fraction, expressed as a percentage, the numerator of which
is the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan at the date of determination and
the denominator of which is the value of the Mortgaged Property as shown on the
most recent Appraisal or valuation of the Mortgaged Property which is available
as of such date or, in the case of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair,
the allocable portion thereof.

            "LOCK-BOX ACCOUNT" has the meaning set forth in Section 8.3(g).

            "LOCK-BOX AGREEMENT" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan, any
lock-box agreement relating to such Mortgage Loan among the related Mortgagor, a
depositary institution and the Master Servicer (or any applicable Primary
Servicer or Sub-Servicer on its behalf) pursuant to which a Lock-Box Account is
created.

            "LOSSES" has the meaning set forth in Section 12.4.

            "LUXEMBOURG PAYING AGENT" has the meaning set forth in Section 7.18.

            "LUXEMBOURG TRANSFER AGENT" has the meaning set forth in Section
7.18.

            "MAI" means Member of the Appraisal Institute.

            "MASTER SERVICER" means Wachovia Bank, National Association and its
permitted successors or assigns.

            "MASTER SERVICER COMPENSATION" means, with regard to any applicable
period, the sum of the Master Servicing Fee and any other amounts to be paid to
the Master Servicer pursuant to the terms of this Agreement.

            "MASTER SERVICER CONSENT MATTERS" has the meaning set forth in
Section 8.3(a).

            "MASTER SERVICER INDEMNIFIED PARTIES" has the meaning set forth in
Section 8.25(a).

            "MASTER SERVICER LOSSES" has the meaning set forth in Section
8.25(a).

                                      -36-

            "MASTER SERVICER REMITTANCE DATE" means, for each Distribution Date,
the Business Day immediately preceding such Distribution Date.

            "MASTER SERVICER REMITTANCE REPORT" means the CMSA Loan Periodic
Update File.

            "MASTER SERVICING FEE" means for each calendar month, as to each
Mortgage Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (including REO Mortgage Loans
and Defeasance Loans) but not as to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan (as to which
there is no Master Servicing Fee payable to the Master Servicer under this
Trust), an amount equal to the Master Servicing Fee Rate applicable to such
month (determined in the same manner (other than the rate of accrual) as the
applicable Mortgage Rate is determined for such Mortgage Loan or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan for such month) multiplied by the Scheduled Principal
Balance of such Mortgage Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan immediately
before the Due Date occurring in such month, subject to reduction in respect of
Compensating Interest, as set forth in Section 5.2(a)(iv). There shall be no
Master Servicing Fee on any B Note.

            "MASTER SERVICING FEE RATE" means, with respect to each Mortgage
Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B Note (including any Mortgage Loan
relating to an REO Property), the rate per annum specified as such on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule. With respect to a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, except as
provided for on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, no Master Servicing Fee Rate is
charged by the Master Servicer, but the Pari Passu Loan Servicing Fee Rate is
charged by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer pursuant to
the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            "MATERIAL BREACH" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.3(a).

            "MATERIAL DOCUMENT DEFECT" has the meaning set forth in Section
2.3(a).

            "MATURITY DATE" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note as of any date of determination, the date on
which the last payment of principal is due and payable thereunder (including,
with respect to any Extendable Mortgage Loan, any Extension Term), after taking
into account all Principal Prepayments received and any Deficient Valuation,
Debt Service Reduction Amount or modification of the Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note occurring prior to such date of determination,
but without giving effect to (i) any acceleration of the principal of such
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note or (ii) any grace
period permitted by such Mortgage Loan, B Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan.

            "MERRITT CROSSING A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the Merritt Crossing
Mortgage Loan and the Merritt Crossing B Note.

            "MERRITT CROSSING B NOTE" means, with respect to the Merritt
Crossing Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "MERRITT CROSSING MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan No. 18.

            "MERS" means Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc.

                                      -37-

            "MODIFICATION FEE" means a fee, if any, collected from a Mortgagor
by the Master Servicer in connection with a modification of any Mortgage Loan
(other than a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B
Note other than a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or collected in connection
with a modification by the Special Servicer of a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan.

            "MODIFICATION LOSS" means, with respect to each Mortgage Loan, (i) a
decrease in the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan as a result of a
modification thereof in accordance with the terms hereof, (ii) any fees and
expenses connected with such modification, to the extent (x) reimbursable to the
Trustee, the Special Servicer or the Master Servicer and (y) not recovered from
the Mortgagor or (iii) in the case of a modification of such Mortgage Loan that
reduces the Mortgage Rate thereof, the excess, on each Due Date, of the amount
of interest that would have accrued at a rate equal to the original Mortgage
Rate, over interest that actually accrued on such Mortgage Loan during the
preceding Collection Period.

            "MONEY TERM" means with respect to any Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note, the Maturity Date, Mortgage Rate, Principal
Balance, amortization term or payment frequency thereof or any provision thereof
requiring the payment of a Prepayment Premium or Extension Term Prepayment
Premium in connection with a principal prepayment (and shall not include Late
Fees, Extension Fee, default interest or Exit Fee provisions).

            "MONTHLY CERTIFICATEHOLDERS REPORT" means a report provided pursuant
to Section 5.4 by the Paying Agent monthly as of the related Determination Date
generally in the form and substance of Exhibit M, which sets forth, to the
extent applicable: (i) the date of such Distribution Date, and of the Record
Date, Interest Accrual Period, and Determination Date for such Distribution
Date; (ii) the Available Distribution Amount for the Distribution Date, and any
other cash flows received on the Mortgage Loans and applied to pay fees and
expenses (including the components of the Available Distribution Amount or such
other cash flows); (iii) the aggregate amount of servicing fees, Special
Servicing Fees, other special servicing compensation and Trustee Fees paid to
the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Special Servicer, the holders of
the rights to Excess Servicing Fees, the Trustee and the Paying Agent with
respect to the Mortgage Loans; (iv) the amount of other fees and expenses
accrued and paid from the Trust, including without limitation Advance
reimbursement and interest on Advances, and specifying the purpose of such fees
or expenses and the party receiving payment of those amounts, if applicable; (v)
the amount, if any, of such distributions to the Holders of each Class of
Principal Balance Certificates applied to reduce the respective Certificate
Balances thereof; (vi) the amount of such distribution to holders of each Class
of Certificates allocable to (A) interest accrued (including Excess Interest) at
the respective Pass-Through Rates, less any Net Aggregate Prepayment Interest
Shortfalls and (B) Prepayment Premiums; (vii) the amount of any shortfall in
principal distributions and any shortfall in interest distributions to each
applicable Class of Certificates; (viii) the amount of excess cash flow, if any
distributed to the holder of the Residual Certificates; (ix) the aggregate
Certificate Balance or Notional Amount of each Class of Certificates before and
after giving effect to the distribution made on such Distribution Date; (x) the
Pass-Through Rate applicable to each Class of Certificates for such Distribution
Date; (xi) the Weighted Average Mortgage Rate (and interest rates by
distributional groups or ranges) of the Mortgage Loans as of the related
Determination Date; (xii) the number of outstanding Mortgage Loans and the
aggregate Principal Balance and Scheduled Principal

                                      -38-

Balance of the Mortgage Loans and the weighted average remaining term at the
close of business on such Determination Date, with respect to the Mortgage Loans
and with respect to each Loan Group; (xiii) the number and aggregate Scheduled
Principal Balance of Mortgage Loans (A) delinquent 30-59 days, (B) delinquent
60-89 days, (C) delinquent 90 or more days, (D) as to which foreclosure
proceedings have been commenced, or (E) as to which bankruptcy proceedings have
been commenced; (xiv) the aggregate amount and general purpose of Servicing
Advances and P&I Advances outstanding, separately stated, that have been made by
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Trustee with respect to the
Mortgage Loans and the aggregate amount and general purpose of Servicing
Advances and P&I Advances made by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Master Servicer in respect of the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans; (xv) (A) the
number and related Principal Balances of any Mortgage Loans modified, extended
or waived on a loan-by-loan basis since the previous Determination Date
(including a description of any modifications, extensions or waivers to mortgage
loan terms, fees, penalties or payments during the distribution period as
provided to the Paying Agent) and (B) the number and related Principal Balances
of any Extendable Mortgage Loans that have been extended pursuant to any
Extension Option on a loan-by-loan basis since the previous Determination Date
(including a description of the extended Maturity Date as provided to the Paying
Agent; (xvi) with respect to any REO Property included in the Trust, the
Principal Balance of the related Mortgage Loan as of the date of acquisition of
the REO Property and the Scheduled Principal Balance thereof; (xvii) as of the
related Determination Date (A) as to any REO Property sold during the related
Collection Period, the date of the related determination by the Special Servicer
that it has recovered all payments which it expects to be finally recoverable
and the amount of the proceeds of such sale deposited into the Certificate
Account, and (B) the aggregate amount of other revenues collected by the Special
Servicer with respect to each REO Property during the related Collection Period
and credited to the Certificate Account, in each case identifying such REO
Property by the loan number of the related Mortgage Loan; (xviii) the aggregate
amount of Principal Prepayments made during the related Collection Period with
respect to the Mortgage Loans and with respect to each Loan Group; (xix) the
amount of Unpaid Interest and Realized Losses, if any, incurred with respect to
the Mortgage Loans, including a breakout by type of such Realized Losses with
respect to the Mortgage Loans; (xx) any Material Breaches of Mortgage Loan
representations and warranties of which the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the
Special Servicer has received written notice; and (xxi) the amount of any
Appraisal Reductions effected during the related Collection Period on a
loan-by-loan basis and the total Appraisal Reductions in effect as of such
Distribution Date (and in the case of the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans, the
amount of any appraisal reductions effected under the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement). In the case of information
furnished pursuant to subclauses (v), (vi) and (ix) above, the amounts shall be
expressed in the aggregate and as a dollar amount per $1,000 of original
principal amount of the Certificates for all Certificates of each applicable
Class.

            "MOODY'S" means Moody's Investors Service Inc. or its successor in
interest.

            "MORTGAGE" means the mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument
securing a Mortgage Note.

            "MORTGAGE FILE" means the mortgage documents listed below:

                                      -39-

            (i)     the original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening
endorsements, endorsed "Pay to the order of Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, as Trustee for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, without recourse, representation or
warranty" or if the original Mortgage Note is not included therein, then a lost
note affidavit with a copy of the Mortgage Note attached thereto;

            (ii)    the original Mortgage, with evidence of recording thereon,
and, if the Mortgage was executed pursuant to a power of attorney, a certified
true copy of the power of attorney certified by the public recorder's office,
with evidence of recording thereon (if recording is customary in the
jurisdiction in which such power of attorney was executed) or certified by a
title insurance company or escrow company to be a true copy thereof; provided
that if such original Mortgage cannot be delivered with evidence of recording
thereon on or prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date because of a
delay caused by the public recording office where such original Mortgage has
been delivered for recordation or because such original Mortgage has been lost,
the Seller shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Trustee a true and
correct copy of such Mortgage, together with (A) in the case of a delay caused
by the public recording office, an Officer's Certificate of the applicable
Seller stating that such original Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate
public recording official for recordation or (B) in the case of an original
Mortgage that has been lost after recordation, a certification by the
appropriate county recording office where such Mortgage is recorded that such
copy is a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage;

            (iii)   the originals of all agreements modifying a Money Term or
other material modification, consolidation and extension agreements, if any,
with evidence of recording thereon, or if such original modification,
consolidation or extension agreements have been delivered to the appropriate
recording office for recordation and either have not yet been returned on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date with evidence of recordation
thereon or have been lost after recordation, true copies of such modifications,
consolidations or extensions certified by the applicable Seller together with
(A) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of the applicable Seller stating that such original modification,
consolidation or extension agreement has been dispatched or sent to the
appropriate public recording official for recordation or (B) in the case of an
original modification, consolidation or extension agreement that has been lost
after recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording office
where such document is recorded that such copy is a true and complete copy of
the original recorded modification, consolidation or extension agreement, and
the originals of all assumption agreements, if any;

            (iv)    an original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan,
in form and substance acceptable for recording, signed by the holder of record
in blank or in favor of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for
Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13"; provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the
name of MERS or its designee, no Assignment of Mortgage in favor of the Trustee
will be required to be recorded or delivered and instead, the applicable Seller
shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as and
shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer evidence
confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the record of MERS, and the
Trustee shall take all actions necessary to confirm that it is shown as, the
owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system
of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS;

                                      -40-

            (v)     originals of all intervening assignments of Mortgage (except
with respect to any Mortgage that has been recorded in the name of MERS or its
designees), if any, with evidence of recording thereon or, if such original
assignments of Mortgage have been delivered to the appropriate recorder's office
for recordation, certified true copies of such assignments of Mortgage certified
by the applicable Seller, or in the case of an original blanket intervening
assignment of Mortgage retained by the applicable Seller, a copy thereof
certified by the applicable Seller or, if any original intervening assignment of
Mortgage has not yet been returned on or prior to the 45th day following the
Closing Date from the applicable recording office or has been lost, a true and
correct copy thereof, together with (A) in the case of a delay caused by the
public recording office, an Officer's Certificate of the applicable Seller
stating that such original intervening assignment of Mortgage has been sent to
the appropriate public recording official for recordation or (B) in the case of
an original intervening assignment of Mortgage that has been lost after
recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording office where
such assignment is recorded that such copy is a true and complete copy of the
original recorded intervening assignment of Mortgage;

            (vi)    if the related Assignment of Leases is separate from the
Mortgage, the original of such Assignment of Leases with evidence of recording
thereon or, if such Assignment of Leases has not been returned on or prior to
the 45th day following the Closing Date from the applicable public recording
office, a copy of such Assignment of Leases certified by the applicable Seller
to be a true and complete copy of the original Assignment of Leases submitted
for recording, together with (A) an original of each assignment of such
Assignment of Leases with evidence of recording thereon and showing a complete
recorded chain of assignment from the named assignee to the holder of record,
and if any such assignment of such Assignment of Leases has not been returned
from the applicable public recording office, a copy of such assignment certified
by the applicable Seller to be a true and complete copy of the original
assignment submitted for recording, and (B) an original assignment of such
Assignment of Leases, in recordable form, signed by the holder of record in
favor of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13," which assignment may be effected in the related Assignment of
Mortgage; provided, if the related Assignment of Leases has been recorded in the
name of MERS or its designee, no assignment of Assignment of Leases in favor of
the Trustee will be required to be recorded or delivered and instead, the
applicable Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee
to be shown as and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer
evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the record of
MERS, and the Trustee shall take all actions necessary to confirm that it is
shown as, the owner of the related Assignment of Leases on the record of MERS
for purposes of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of
mortgages maintained by MERS;

            (vii)   the original of each guaranty, if any, constituting
additional security for the repayment of such Mortgage Loan;

            (viii)  the original Title Insurance Policy or in the event such
original Title Insurance Policy has not been issued, an original binder or
actual title commitment or a copy thereof certified by the title company with
the original Title Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing
Date or a preliminary title report with an original Title Insurance Policy to
follow within 180 days of the Closing Date;

                                      -41-

            (ix)    (A) UCC financing statements (together with all assignments
thereof) and (B) UCC-2 or UCC-3 financing statements to the Trustee executed and
delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan; provided, if the related
Mortgage has been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, no such UCC-2 or
UCC-3 financing statements will be required to be recorded or delivered and
instead, the applicable Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause
the Trustee to be shown as and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on
the record of MERS, and the Trustee shall take all actions necessary to confirm
that it is shown as, the owner of the related UCC financing statements on the
record of MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers of beneficial
ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS;

            (x)     copies of the related ground lease(s), if any, related to
any Mortgage Loan where the Mortgagor is the lessee under such ground lease and
there is a lien in favor of the mortgagee in such lease;

            (xi)    copies of any loan agreements, lock-box agreements and
intercreditor agreements (including, without limitation, any Intercreditor
Agreement, any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement and any Loan
Pair Intercreditor Agreement, and a copy (that is, not the original) of the
mortgage note evidencing the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B
Note) related to any Mortgage Loan;

            (xii)   either (A) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be
assigned and delivered to the Trustee on behalf of the Trust with a copy to be
held by the applicable Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer), and applied,
drawn, reduced or released in accordance with documents evidencing or securing
the applicable Mortgage Loan, this Agreement and the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement or (B) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be held
by the applicable Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer) on behalf of the
Trustee, with a copy to be held by the Trustee, and applied, drawn, reduced or
released in accordance with documents evidencing or securing the applicable
Mortgage Loan, this Agreement and the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement (it
being understood that each Seller has agreed (a) that the proceeds of such
letter of credit belong to the Trust, (b) to notify, on or before the Closing
Date, the bank issuing the letter of credit that the letter of credit and the
proceeds thereof belong to the Trust, and to use reasonable efforts to obtain
within 30 days (but in any event to obtain within 90 days) following the Closing
Date, an acknowledgement thereof by the bank (with a copy of such
acknowledgement to be sent to the Trustee) or a reissued letter of credit and
(c) to indemnify the Trust for any liabilities, charges, costs, fees or other
expenses accruing from the failure of the Seller to assign all rights in and to
the letter of credit hereunder including the right and power to draw on the
letter of credit). In the case of clause (B) above, the applicable Primary
Servicer (and the Master Servicer) acknowledges that any letter of credit held
by it shall be held in its capacity as agent of the Trust, and if the applicable
Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) sells its rights to service the applicable
Mortgage Loan, the applicable Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) will assign
the applicable letter of credit to the Trust or at the direction of the Special
Servicer (with respect to any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan) to such party as
the Special Servicer may instruct, in each case, at the expense of the
applicable Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer). The applicable Primary
Servicer (or Master Servicer) shall indemnify the Trust for any loss caused by
the ineffectiveness of such assignment;

                                      -42-

            (xiii)  the original or a copy of the environmental indemnity
agreement, if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

            (xiv)   third-party management agreements for all Mortgaged
Properties operated as hotels and for all Mortgaged Properties securing Mortgage
Loans with a Cut-Off Date Principal Balance equal to or greater than
$20,000,000;

            (xv)    any Environmental Insurance Policy;

            (xvi)   any affidavit and indemnification agreement; and

            (xvii)  with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, a copy of
the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            With respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, the preceding
document delivery requirements will be met by the delivery by the Depositor of
copies of the documents specified above (other than the Mortgage Notes (and all
intervening endorsements) respectively evidencing such Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan with respect to which the originals shall be required), including a copy of
such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Mortgage. To the extent that the custodian with
respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan is also acting as the Custodian under
this Agreement, copies of the mortgage documents specified in this definition of
"Mortgage File" shall not be required with respect to such Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan.

            Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, with
respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan, delivery of the Mortgage File by either of the
applicable Sellers shall satisfy the delivery requirements for both of the
applicable Sellers.

            "MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Note secured by a Mortgage, and all
amendments and modifications thereof, identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule,
as amended from time to time, provided that the term "Mortgage Loan" shall
include any Defeasance Loan, and any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan (but shall not
include any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) but with respect to (i) any
A/B Mortgage Loan, shall include the A Note (but shall not include the related B
Note) and (ii) any Loan Pair, shall include the Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage
Loan (but shall not include the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan).

            "MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT" means Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement I, Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement II or Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement III, as the case may be.

            "MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT I" means that certain Mortgage
Loan Purchase Agreement between MSMCH and the Depositor dated as of December 20,
2007 with respect to the MSMCH Loans, a form of which is attached hereto as
Exhibit K-1.

            "MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT II" means that certain Mortgage
Loan Purchase Agreement between Nomura and the Depositor dated as of December
20, 2007 with respect to the Nomura Loans, a form of which is attached hereto as
Exhibit K-2.

                                      -43-

            "MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT III" means that certain Mortgage
Loan Purchase Agreement between AMAC and the Depositor dated as of December 20,
2007 with respect to the AMAC Loans, a form of which is attached hereto as
Exhibit K-3.

            "MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE" or "LOAN SCHEDULE" means collectively the
schedule attached hereto as Schedule I, which identifies each MSMCH Loan, the
schedule attached hereto as Schedule II, which identifies each Nomura Loan and
the schedule attached hereto as Schedule III, which identifies each AMAC Loan,
as such schedules may be amended from time to time pursuant to Section 2.3.

            "MORTGAGE NOTE" means the note or other evidence of indebtedness
evidencing the indebtedness of a Mortgagor under a Mortgage Loan.

            "MORTGAGE RATE" means, for a given Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note, the per annum rate at which interest accrues on such
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note.

            "MORTGAGED PROPERTY" means the real property, together with
improvements thereto, securing the indebtedness of the Mortgagor under the
related Mortgage Loan and, in the case of an A/B Mortgage Loan, the related B
Note and, in the case of a Loan Pair, the related Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan.

            "MORTGAGEE" means, with respect to any Mortgage as of any date of
determination, the mortgagee named therein as of such date.

            "MORTGAGOR" means the obligor on a Mortgage Note.

            "MSMCH" has the meaning set forth in the Preliminary Statement
hereto.

            "MSMCH LOANS" means, collectively, those Mortgage Loans sold to the
Depositor pursuant to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement I and shown on
Schedule I hereto.

            "NCCI A/B MORTGAGE LOANS" means The Pier at Caesars A/B Mortgage
Loan, the Tower 17 A/B Mortgage Loan, the Merritt Crossing A/B Mortgage Loan,
the Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio - Westminster Apartments - Tulsa, OK A/B
Mortgage Loan and the High Pointe Tower A/B Mortgage Loan.

            "NET AGGREGATE PREPAYMENT INTEREST SHORTFALL" means for any
Distribution Date, with respect to all Mortgage Loans which are not Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans, the excess, if any, of aggregate Prepayment Interest
Shortfalls for such Mortgage Loans over the sum of (A) the Compensating Interest
to be paid by the Master Servicer (or any sub-servicer, if applicable, according
to the related sub-servicing agreement) on such Distribution Date and (B) the
aggregate Prepayment Interest Excesses for such Collection Period for all
Mortgage Loans which are not Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans.

            "NEW LEASE" means any lease of any REO Property entered into on
behalf of the Trust, including any lease renewed or extended on behalf of the
Trust if the Trust has the right to renegotiate the terms of such lease.

                                      -44-

            "989 SIXTH AVENUE A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the 989 Sixth Avenue
Mortgage Loan and the 989 Sixth Avenue B Note.

            "989 SIXTH AVENUE B NOTE" means, with respect to the 989 Sixth
Avenue Mortgage Loan, the related B Note (excluding any 989 Sixth Avenue
Converted Components created therefrom).

            "989 SIXTH AVENUE CONVERTED COMPONENT" means the portion of the 989
Sixth Avenue B Note that is secured by the related Mortgaged Property on a pari
passu basis with the 989 Sixth Avenue Mortgage Loan following the satisfaction
of the conditions set forth in the 989 Sixth Avenue Intercreditor Agreement.

            "989 SIXTH AVENUE INTERCREDITOR AGREEMENT" means the intercreditor
agreement between the holder of the 989 Sixth Avenue Mortgage Loan and the
holder of the 989 Sixth Avenue B Note.

            "989 SIXTH AVENUE MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan No. 20.

            "NOMURA" has the meaning set forth in the Preliminary Statement
hereto.

            "NOMURA LOANS" means, collectively, those Mortgage Loans sold to the
Depositor pursuant to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement II and shown on
Schedule II hereto.

            "NONDISQUALIFICATION OPINION" means a written Opinion of Counsel to
the effect that a contemplated action (i) will neither cause any REMIC Pool to
fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that any Certificates are outstanding nor
cause a "prohibited transaction," "prohibited contribution" or any other tax
(other than a tax on "net income from foreclosure property" permitted to be
incurred under this Agreement) to be imposed on any REMIC Pool or the Trust and
(ii) will not cause the Class P Grantor Trust to fail to qualify as a grantor
trust.

            "NONECONOMIC RESIDUAL INTEREST" means a residual interest that is a
"noneconomic residual interest" within the meaning of Treasury Regulation
Section 1.860E-1(c).

            "NON-INVESTMENT GRADE CERTIFICATES" means each Class of Certificates
that, at the time of transfer, is not rated in one of the four highest generic
rating categories by at least one of the Rating Agencies.

            "NONRECOVERABLE ADVANCE" means any of the following: (i) any Pari
Passu Loan Nonrecoverable Advance (including interest accrued thereon at the
Advance Rate) and (ii) the portion of any Advance (including interest accrued
thereon at the Advance Rate) or Unliquidated Advance (not including interest
thereon) previously made (and, in the case of an Unliquidated Advance, not
previously reimbursed to the Trust) or proposed to be made by the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Trustee, that, in its respective sole
discretion, exercised in good faith and, with respect to the Master Servicer and
the Special Servicer, taking into account the Servicing Standard, will not be
or, in the case of a current delinquency, would not be, ultimately recoverable,
from Insurance Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Liquidation Proceeds or Purchase
Proceeds (or from any other collections) with respect to the related Mortgage
Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (and taking into consideration any
Crossed Mortgage

                                      -45-

Loans) (in the case of Servicing Advances) or B Note (in the case of Servicing
Advances) or REO Property (in the case of P&I Advances and Servicing Advances),
as evidenced by an Officer's Certificate delivered pursuant to Section 4.4. Such
Officer's Certificate shall be delivered to the Trustee (upon which the Trustee
may conclusively rely) or to the Depositor (if the Trustee is delivering such
Officer's Certificate) and (in either case) to the Special Servicer and the
Paying Agent in the time periods as specified in Section 4.4 and shall include
the information and reports set forth in Section 4.4. Absent bad faith, the
Master Servicer's determination as to the nonrecoverability of any Advance shall
be conclusive and binding on the Certificateholders and, in the case of any B
Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the holder of such B Note or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, as applicable, and may, in all cases, be relied on by
the Trustee; provided, however, that the Special Servicer may, at its option,
make a determination in accordance with the Servicing Standard that any P&I
Advance or Servicing Advance, if made, would be a Nonrecoverable Advance and
shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Trustee notice of such
determination. Absent bad faith, any such determination shall be conclusive and
binding on the Certificateholders, the Master Servicer and the Trustee. Absent
bad faith, and pursuant to Section 4.1A of this Agreement, any determination as
to the nonrecoverability of any advance made with respect to any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan by the Master Servicer or any Other Master Servicer shall be
conclusive and binding on the Certificateholders and may, in all cases, be
relied on by the Trustee and the Master Servicer. In making any
nonrecoverability determination as set forth above, the relevant party shall be
entitled (i) to consider (among other things) the obligations of the Mortgagor
under the terms of the Mortgage Loan as it may have been modified, (ii) to
consider (among other things) the related Mortgaged Properties in their "as is"
then-current conditions and occupancies and such party's assumptions (consistent
with the Servicing Standard in the case of the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer) regarding the possibility and effects of future adverse change with
respect to such Mortgaged Properties, (iii) to estimate and consider, consistent
with the Servicing Standard in the case of the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer (among other things), future expenses and (iv) to estimate and
consider, consistent with the Servicing Standard (among other things), the
timing of recovery to such party. In addition, the relevant party may,
consistent with the Servicing Standard in the case of the Master Servicer or the
Special Servicer, update or change its nonrecoverability determinations at any
time in accordance with the terms hereof and may, consistent with the Servicing
Standard in the case of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, obtain from
the Special Servicer any analysis, appraisals or other information in the
possession of the Special Servicer for such purposes.

            "NON-REGISTERED CERTIFICATE" means unless and until registered under
the Securities Act, any Class X, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F,
Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O, Class P
or Residual Certificate.

            "NON-SERVICED COMPANION MORTGAGE LOAN" means a loan not included in
the Trust that is generally payable on a pari passu basis with the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan. There are no Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans
related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan included in the
Trust but serviced under another agreement. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loans in the Trust.

                                      -46-

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN FISCAL AGENT" means the applicable
"fiscal agent" under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Fiscal Agents
related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN INTERCREDITOR AGREEMENT" means, the
applicable intercreditor agreement with respect to a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan.
There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreements related to the
Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN MASTER SERVICER" means the applicable
"master servicer" under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicers
related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN MORTGAGE" means the mortgage securing a
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Mortgages
related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN PAYING AGENT" means the applicable
"paying agent" under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Paying Agents
related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT" means a
pooling and servicing agreement under which a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan is
serviced. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing
Agreements related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN SPECIAL SERVICER" means the applicable
"special servicer" under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicers
related to the Trust.

            "NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN TRUSTEE" means the applicable "trustee"
under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.
There are no Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Trustees related to the Trust.

             "NOTIONAL AMOUNT" means, as of any date of determination: (i) with
respect to all of the Class X Certificates as a Class, the Class X Notional
Amount as of such date of determination and (ii) with respect to any Class X
Certificate, the product of the Percentage Interest evidenced by such
Certificate and the Class X Notional Amount as of such date of determination.

            "OFFICER'S CERTIFICATE" means (u) in the case of the Depositor, a
certificate signed by one or more of the Chairman of the Board, any Vice
Chairman, the President, or any Senior Vice President, Vice President or
Assistant Vice President, and by one or more of the Treasurer, any Assistant
Treasurer, the Secretary or any Assistant Secretary of the Depositor, (v) in the
case of the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, any of the officers
referred to above or an employee thereof designated as a Servicing Officer or
Special Servicing Officer pursuant to this Agreement, (w) in the case of the
Trustee, a certificate signed by a Responsible Officer, (x) in the case of a
Seller, a certificate signed by one or more of the Chairman of the Board, any
Vice Chairman, any Managing Director or Director, the President, or any
Executive Vice President, any Senior Vice President, Vice President, Second Vice
President or Assistant Vice President,

                                      -47-

(y) in the case of the Paying Agent, a certificate signed by a Responsible
Officer, each with specific responsibilities for the matters contemplated by
this Agreement; and (z) in the case of any other Additional Servicer, a
certificate signed by one or more of the Chairman of the Board, any Vice
Chairman, the President, or any Senior Vice President, Vice President or
Assistant Vice President or an employee thereof designated as a Servicing
Officer.

            "OPERATING ADVISER" shall mean the Person elected to serve as the
Operating Adviser pursuant to Section 9.37(a); provided, that, with respect to
an A/B Mortgage Loan, a holder of the related B Note, will, to the extent set
forth in the related Intercreditor Agreement, instead be entitled to the rights
and powers granted to the Operating Adviser (other than, except as provided
herein, any right to replace the Special Servicer or appoint a successor special
servicer, or the ability to direct or restrict foreclosure in violation of the
Servicing Standard, with respect to the related A/B Mortgage Loan) to the extent
such rights and powers relate to the related A/B Mortgage Loan (but only so long
as the holder of the related B Note is the directing holder or controlling
holder, as defined in the related Intercreditor Agreement). The initial
Operating Adviser will be Centerline REIT Inc.

            "OPINION OF COUNSEL" means a written opinion of counsel addressed to
the Trustee and the Paying Agent, reasonably acceptable in form and substance to
the Trustee and the Paying Agent, and who is not in-house counsel to the party
required to deliver such opinion but who, in the good faith judgment of the
Trustee and the Paying Agent, is Independent outside counsel knowledgeable of
the issues occurring in the practice of securitization with respect to any such
opinion of counsel concerning the taxation, or status as a REMIC for tax
purposes, of any REMIC Pool or status as a "grantor trust" under the Code of the
Class P Grantor Trust.

            "OPTION PURCHASE PRICE" has the meaning set forth in Section 9.36(b)
hereof.

            "OTHER ADVANCE REPORT DATE" means with respect to a Non-Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as applicable,
which has been deposited into a commercial mortgage securitization trust, the
date under the related Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement that
the related Other Master Servicer is required (pursuant to the terms thereof) to
make a determination as to whether it will make a P&I Advance as required under
such Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            "OTHER COMPANION LOAN POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT" means a
pooling and servicing agreement relating to a Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan or a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that creates a commercial mortgage
securitization trust, as applicable.

            "OTHER MASTER SERVICER" means the applicable other "master servicer"
under an Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement relating to a
Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as
applicable.

            "OTHER OPERATING ADVISER" has the meaning set forth in Section
9.4(d) hereof.

            "OTHER POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT" has the meaning set forth in
Section 9.4(d) hereof.

                                      -48-

            "OTHER SECURITIZATION" has the meaning set forth in Section 9.4(d)
hereof.

            "OTHER SPECIAL SERVICER" has the meaning set forth in Section 9.4(d)
hereof.

            "OWNERSHIP INTEREST" means, as to any Certificate, any ownership or
security interest in such Certificate as the Holder thereof and any other
interest therein, whether direct or indirect, legal or beneficial, as owner or
as pledgee.

            "P&I ADVANCE" shall mean (other than with respect to a Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note) (i) with respect to any Mortgage Loan or
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan as to which all or a portion of the Scheduled
Payment (other than a Balloon Payment) due during the related Collection Period
was not received by the Master Servicer as of the related Determination Date
(subject to Section 5.1(h)), the portion of such Scheduled Payment not received;
(ii) with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is a Balloon Mortgage Loan
(including any REO Property as to which the related Mortgage Loan provided for a
Balloon Payment) as to which a Balloon Payment was due during or prior to the
related Collection Period but was delinquent, in whole or in part, as of the
related Determination Date, an amount equal to the excess, if any, of the
Assumed Scheduled Payment for such Balloon Mortgage Loan for the related
Collection Period, over any Late Collections received in respect of such Balloon
Payment during such Collection Period; and (iii) with respect to each REO
Property, an amount equal to the excess, if any, of the Assumed Scheduled
Payment for the Mortgage Loan related to such REO Property during the related
Collection Period, over remittances of REO Income to the Master Servicer by the
Special Servicer, reduced by any amounts required to be paid as taxes on such
REO Income (including taxes imposed pursuant to Section 860G(c) of the Code);
provided, however, that the interest portion of any Scheduled Payment or Assumed
Scheduled Payment shall be advanced at a per annum rate equal to the sum of the
REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate relating to such Mortgage Loan or such REO Mortgage
Loan and the Trustee Fee Rate, such that the Scheduled Payment or Assumed
Scheduled Payment to be advanced as a P&I Advance shall be net of the Master
Servicing Fee and the Excess Servicing Fee; and provided, further, that the
Scheduled Payment or Assumed Scheduled Payment for any Mortgage Loan which has
been modified shall be calculated based on its terms as modified and provided,
further, that the interest component of any P&I Advance with respect to a
Mortgage Loan as to which there has been an Appraisal Reduction shall be an
amount equal to the product of (i) the amount of interest required to be
advanced without giving effect to this proviso and (ii) a fraction, the
numerator of which is the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan as of the
immediately preceding Determination Date less any Appraisal Reduction applicable
to such Mortgage Loan (or, in the case of a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan or a
Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, the portion of such Appraisal Reduction
allocable (based upon their respective Principal Balances) to such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan under the related
Intercreditor Agreement or the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement (or
with respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in accordance with
Section 8.31 hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan documents), or in the case of
an A/B Mortgage Loan, the portion of such Appraisal Reduction allocable to the A
Note pursuant to the definition of "Appraisal Reduction") and the denominator of
which is the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan as of such Determination
Date. All P&I Advances for any Mortgage Loans that have been modified shall be
calculated on the basis of their terms as modified.

                                      -49-

            "P&I ADVANCE AMOUNT" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan or any
REO Property, the amount of the P&I Advance for each Mortgage Loan computed for
any Distribution Date.

            "PARI PASSU LOAN NONRECOVERABLE ADVANCE" means any "Nonrecoverable
Servicing Advance" (as defined in the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling
and Servicing Agreement) made with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
pursuant to and in accordance with the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Pooling and Servicing Agreement; provided that if the applicable Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Master Servicer shall have made a "Servicing Advance" (as defined
in the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement) in
the nature of an expenditure benefiting the related Mortgaged Property
generally, the portion thereof attributable to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
shall be determined based on the outstanding balances of such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan and all the related pari passu loans secured by such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Mortgage on a pari passu basis on the date such advance was made.

            "PARI PASSU LOAN SERVICING FEE RATE" means the "Master Servicing Fee
Rate" (as defined in the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement) and any other servicing fee rate (other than those payable
to the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer) applicable to any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan; provided, however, that the Pari Passu Loan
Servicing Fee Rate for purposes of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan set forth on
Schedule XII as to which such fee is calculated on a 30/360 basis shall be (a)
the related "Master Servicing Fee Rate" set forth in the Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement, multiplied by (b) 30 divided by the actual
number of days in the loan accrual period with respect to such loan.

            "PARTICIPANT" means a broker, dealer, bank, other financial
institution or other Person for whom the Clearing Agency effects book-entry
transfers and pledges of securities deposited with the Clearing Agency.

            "PASS-THROUGH RATE" or "PASS-THROUGH RATES" means with respect to
any Class of REMIC I Regular Interests, REMIC II Regular Interests or REMIC
Regular Certificates, other than the Class X, Class A-J, Class B, Class C, Class
D, Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H Certificates, for the first
Distribution Date, the rate set forth in the Preliminary Statement hereto. For
any Distribution Date occurring thereafter (and with respect to the Class X,
Class A-J, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H
Certificates, for each Distribution Date), the Pass-Through Rates for (i) the
REMIC I Regular Interests shall equal the REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate on the
related Mortgage Loan for such Distribution Date, (ii) the REMIC II Regular
Interests shall equal the Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate for such
Distribution Date, (iii) the Class A-1, Class A-1A, Class A-2 and Class A-3
Certificates, the fixed rate corresponding to such Classes set forth in the
Preliminary Statement hereto, (iv) the Class A-M Certificates shall equal the
lesser of (A) 5.931% per annum and (B) the Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage
Rate for such Distribution Date, (v) the Class A-J, Class B, Class C, Class D,
Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H Certificates shall equal the Weighted
Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate for such Distribution Date, (vi) the Class J,
Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates shall equal
the lesser of (A) 4.514% per annum and (B) the Weighted Average REMIC I Net
Mortgage Rate for such Distribution Date and (vii) the Class X Certificates
shall equal the per annum rate equal to the quotient of the

                                      -50-

Accrued Certificate Interest thereon for such Distribution Date and the Class X
Notional Amount, times twelve.

            "PAYING AGENT" means Wells Fargo Bank, National Association and any
successor or assign, as provided herein. The Luxembourg Paying Agent shall not
be the Paying Agent and the duties of the Luxembourg Paying Agent shall be
distinct from the duties of the Paying Agent.

            "PAYING AGENT DISCLOSURE SECTIONS" has the meaning set forth in
Section 7.3 hereof.

            "PAYING AGENT FEE" means the portion of the Trustee Fee payable to
the Paying Agent in an amount agreed to between the Trustee and the Paying
Agent.

            "PCAOB" means the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board.

            "PERCENTAGE INTEREST" means with respect to each Class of
Certificates other than the Residual Certificates, the fraction of such Class
evidenced by such Certificate, expressed as a percentage (carried to four
decimal places and rounded, if necessary), the numerator of which is the
Certificate Balance or Notional Amount, as applicable, represented by such
Certificate determined as of the Closing Date (as stated on the face of such
Certificate) and the denominator of which is the Aggregate Certificate Balance
or Notional Amount, as applicable, of all of the Certificates of such Class
determined as of the Closing Date. With respect to each Residual Certificate,
the percentage interest in distributions (if any) to be made with respect to the
relevant Class, as stated on the face of such Certificate.

            "PERFORMING PARTY" has the meaning set forth in Section 13.12.

            "PERMITTED TRANSFEREE" means any Transferee other than a
Disqualified Organization.

            "PERSON" means any individual, corporation, limited liability
company, partnership, joint venture, association, joint-stock company, trust,
unincorporated organization or government or any agency or political subdivision
thereof.

            "PHASE I ENVIRONMENTAL REPORT" means a report by an Independent
Person who regularly conducts environmental site assessments in accordance with
then current standards imposed by institutional commercial mortgage lenders and
who has a reasonable amount of experience conducting such assessments.

            "PLACEMENT AGENT" means Morgan Stanley & Co. Incorporated or its
successor in interest.

            "PLAN" has the meaning set forth in Section 3.3(d).

            "PLAN ASSET REGULATIONS" means the Department of Labor regulations
set forth in 29 C.F.R. ss. 2510.3-101.

                                      -51-

            "PRELIMINARY PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT" has the meaning set forth in the
Preliminary Statement hereto.

            "PREPAYMENT INTEREST EXCESS" means for any Distribution Date and the
related Collection Period, during which a full or partial Principal Prepayment
(including payment of a Balloon Payment other than in connection with the
foreclosure or liquidation of a Mortgage Loan) is made after the Due Date for
such Mortgage Loan through and including the last day of the Collection Period,
the amount of interest that accrues on the amount of such Principal Prepayment
from such Due Date to the date such payment was made, plus (if made) any payment
by the Mortgagor of interest that would have accrued to the next succeeding Due
Date (net of the Master Servicing Fee, the Excess Servicing Fees, the Special
Servicing Fee, the Trustee Fee and the servicing fee and trustee fee payable in
connection with any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan (in the case of any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan)), to the extent collected.

            "PREPAYMENT INTEREST SHORTFALL" means, with respect to any
Distribution Date, a shortfall in the collection of a full month's interest on
any Mortgage Loan, by reason of a full or partial Principal Prepayment
(including payment of a Balloon Payment other than in connection with the
foreclosure or liquidation of a Mortgage Loan) made during any Collection Period
prior to the Due Date for such Mortgage Loan in such Collection Period
(including any shortfall resulting from such a payment during the grace period
relating to such Due Date). The amount of any Prepayment Interest Shortfall
shall equal the excess of (A) the aggregate amount of interest which would have
accrued on the Scheduled Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan if the Mortgage
Loan had paid on its Due Date and such Principal Prepayment or Balloon Payment
had not been made (net of the Master Servicing Fee, any Primary Servicing Fee,
the Excess Servicing Fees, the Special Servicing Fee, the Trustee Fee and the
servicing fee payable in connection with any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan (in the
case of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan)) over (B) the aggregate interest that
did so accrue through the date such payment was made (net of such fees).

            "PREPAYMENT PREMIUM" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note for any Distribution Date, the
prepayment premiums, yield maintenance charges or percentage premiums, if any,
received during the related Collection Period in connection with Principal
Prepayments on such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note;
provided, that no Extension Term Prepayment Premium will be included in this
definition of Prepayment Premium.

            "PRIMARY COLLATERAL" means the portion of the Mortgaged Property
securing the Repurchased Loan or Crossed Mortgage Loan, as applicable, that is
encumbered by a first mortgage lien.

            "PRIMARY SERVICER" means a primary servicer under any applicable
Primary Servicing Agreement. There are no Primary Servicers related to the
Trust.

            "PRIMARY SERVICING AGREEMENT" means the agreement between the
applicable Primary Servicer and the Master Servicer, under which such applicable
Primary Servicer services the Mortgage Loans set forth on the schedule attached
thereto.

                                      -52-

            "PRIMARY SERVICING FEE" means, for each calendar month, as to each
Mortgage Loan, the applicable Primary Servicing Fee Rate multiplied by the
Scheduled Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan immediately before the Due
Date occurring in such month, but prorated for the number of days during the
calendar month for such Mortgage Loan for which interest actually accrues on
such Mortgage Loan and payable only from collections on such Mortgage Loan.

            "PRIMARY SERVICING FEE RATE" means, the monthly fee payable to any
applicable Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer, as applicable) based on the
per annum rate specified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, as more specifically set
forth, in the case of the applicable Primary Servicer, in the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement (determined in the same manner (other than the rate of
accrual) as the applicable Mortgage Rate is determined for such Mortgage Loan
for such month).

            "PRINCIPAL BALANCE" means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note or REO Mortgage Loan, for purposes of
performing calculations with respect to any Distribution Date, the principal
balance of such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note or the
related REO Mortgage Loan outstanding as of the Cut-Off Date after taking into
account all principal and interest payments made or due on or prior to the
Cut-Off Date (assuming, for any Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
or B Note with a Due Date in December 2007 that is not December 1, 2007, that
principal and interest payments for such month were paid on December 1, 2007),
reduced (to not less than zero) by (i) any payments or other collections of
amounts allocable to principal with respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note or any related REO Mortgage Loan that have been
collected or received during any preceding Collection Period, other than any
Scheduled Payments due in any subsequent Collection Period, and (ii) any
Realized Principal Loss incurred in respect of such Mortgage Loan or related REO
Mortgage Loan during any related Collection Period.

            "PRINCIPAL BALANCE CERTIFICATES" means, collectively, the Class A-1,
Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M, Class A-J, Class B, Class C, Class
D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class
N, Class O and Class P Certificates.

            "PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTION AMOUNT" means on any Distribution Date, the
amount equal to the excess, if any, of

            (I)     the sum of:

            (A)     the following (without duplication):

                    (i)   the principal portion of all Scheduled Payments (other
            than the principal portion of Balloon Payments) and any Assumed
            Scheduled Payments, in each case, to the extent received or
            advanced, as the case may be, in respect of the Mortgage Loans and
            any REO Mortgage Loans (but not in respect of any Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan or B Note or any of their successor REO Mortgage Loan)
            for their respective Due Dates occurring during the related
            Collection Period; plus

                                      -53-

                    (ii)  all payments (including Principal Prepayments and the
            principal portion of Balloon Payments but not in respect of any
            Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note or any of their
            respective successor REO Mortgage Loan) and any other collections
            (including Liquidation Proceeds (other than the portion thereof, if
            any, constituting Excess Liquidation Proceeds), Condemnation
            Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, Purchase Proceeds and REO Income)
            received on or in respect of the Mortgage Loans (but not in respect
            of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) during the
            related Collection Period and that were identified and applied by
            the Master Servicer as recoveries of principal thereof in accordance
            with this Agreement;

            (B)     the aggregate amount of any collections received on or in
respect of the Mortgage Loans during the related Collection Period that, in each
case, represents a delinquent amount as to which an Advance had been made, which
Advance (or interest thereon) was previously reimbursed during the Collection
Period for a prior Distribution Date as part of a Workout-Delayed Reimbursement
Amount for which a deduction was made under clause (II)(A) below with respect to
such Distribution Date (with respect to each such Mortgage Loan, allocated first
to increase the Principal Distribution Amount attributable to such other Loan
Group, and then to increase the Principal Distribution Amount attributable to
the Loan Group to which the applicable Mortgage Loan relates); and

            (C)     the aggregate amount of any collections received on or in
respect of the Mortgage Loans during the related Collection Period that, in each
case, represents a recovery of an amount previously determined (in a Collection
Period for a prior Distribution Date) to have been a Nonrecoverable Advance (or
interest thereon) and for which a deduction was made under clause (II)(B) below
with respect to a prior Distribution Date (with respect to each such Mortgage
Loan, allocated first to increase the Principal Distribution Amount attributable
to such other Loan Group, and then to increase the Principal Distribution Amount
attributable to the Loan Group to which the applicable Mortgage Loan relates),
and which are applied pursuant to Section 6.6(c)(i); over

            (II)    the sum of (with respect to each such Mortgage Loan,
allocated first to reduce the Principal Distribution Amount attributable to the
Loan Group to which the applicable Mortgage Loan relates, and then to reduce the
Principal Distribution Amount attributable to such other Loan Group):

            (A)     the aggregate amount of Workout-Delayed Reimbursement
Amounts (and Advance Interest thereon) that was reimbursed or paid during the
related Collection Period to one or more of the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer and the Trustee from amounts in the Collection Account allocable to
principal received or advanced with respect to the Mortgage Loans pursuant to
subsection (iii) of Section 5.2(a)(II); and

            (B)     the aggregate amount of Nonrecoverable Advances (and Advance
Interest thereon) that was reimbursed or paid during the related Collection
Period to one or more of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the
Trustee during the related Collection Period from amounts in the Collection
Account allocable to principal received or advanced with respect to the Mortgage
Loans pursuant to subsection (iv) of Section 5.2(a)(II).

                                      -54-

            "PRINCIPAL PREPAYMENT" means any voluntary or involuntary payment or
collection of principal on a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
or a B Note which is received or recovered in advance of its scheduled Due Date
and applied to reduce the Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note in advance of its scheduled Due Date,
including, without limitation, all proceeds, to the extent allocable to
principal, received from the payment of cash in connection with a substitution
shortfall pursuant to Section 2.3; provided, that the pledge by a Mortgagor of
Defeasance Collateral with respect to a Defeasance Loan shall not be deemed to
be a Principal Prepayment.

            "PRIVATE PLACEMENT MEMORANDUM" means the Private Placement
Memorandum dated December 20, 2007 pursuant to which the Class X, Class B, Class
C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class
M, Class N, Class O and Class P will be offered for sale.

            "PROHIBITED PARTY" means (i) a Person that is a proposed Servicing
Function Participant that the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying
Agent, the Special Servicer or the Trustee, as applicable, seeks to retain as a
Servicing Function Participant and that the Master Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Special Servicer or the Trustee, as applicable,
has actual knowledge failed on any prior date to comply with its Exchange Act or
Regulation AB obligations with respect to the Trust or any other commercial
mortgage securitization or (ii) any Person identified in writing (delivered
prior to the date of retention) by the Depositor to the Master Servicer, any
Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Special Servicer or the Trustee, as
applicable, as a Person that the Depositor has knowledge has failed on any prior
date to comply with its Exchange Act or Regulation AB obligations with respect
to the Trust or any other commercial mortgage securitization.

            "PROSPECTUS" has the meaning set forth in the Preliminary Statement
hereto.

            "PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT" has the meaning set forth in the Preliminary
Statement hereto.

            "PURCHASE PRICE" means, with respect to the purchase by the Seller
or liquidation by the Special Servicer of (i) a Mortgage Loan or an REO Mortgage
Loan pursuant to Article II of this Agreement, (ii) an REO Mortgage Loan
pursuant to Section 9.15 or (iii) a Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 9.36 under
the circumstances set forth therein, a price equal to the sum (without
duplication) of (A) 100% of the unpaid Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan
(or deemed Principal Balance, in the case of an REO Mortgage Loan), plus (B)
accrued but unpaid interest thereon calculated at the Mortgage Rate to, but not
including, the Due Date in the Collection Period in which such purchase or
liquidation occurs, plus (C) the amount of any expenses related to such Mortgage
Loan and any related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note or REO Property
(including any Servicing Advances and any Advance Interest (which have not been
paid by the Mortgagor or out of Late Fees or default interest paid by the
related Mortgagor on the related Mortgage Loan and any related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) related to such Mortgage Loan and any related
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note, the amount of any Servicing Advances
(and Advance Interest thereon) that were reimbursed from principal collections
on the Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section 5.2(a)(II)(iii) and not subsequently
recovered from the related Mortgagor, and all Special Servicing Fees and
Liquidation Fees paid with respect to the Mortgage Loan and any related Serviced
Companion

                                      -55-

Mortgage Loan or B Note) that are reimbursable or payable to the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Master Servicer or any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special
Servicer, plus (D) if such Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan is being
repurchased or substituted for by a Seller pursuant to the related Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement, all expenses reasonably incurred or to be incurred by the
applicable Primary Servicer, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Trustee in respect of the Material Breach or
Material Document Defect giving rise to the repurchase or substitution
obligation (and that are not otherwise included in (C) above). With respect to a
Joint Mortgage Loan, the Purchase Price for each of the applicable Sellers will
be its respective percentage interest as of the Closing Date of the total
Purchase Price for each such Mortgage Loan.

            "PURCHASE PROCEEDS" means any cash amounts received by the Master
Servicer in connection with: (i) the repurchase of a Mortgage Loan or an REO
Mortgage Loan by a Seller pursuant to Section 2.3, (ii) the purchase of the
Mortgage Loans and REO Properties by the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer or the holders of the Class R-I Certificates pursuant to
Section 10.1(b), (iii) the purchase by the Option Holder of a Mortgage Loan
pursuant to Section 9.36, (iv) the purchase of an A Note by a holder of the
related B Note in accordance with the terms of the related Intercreditor
Agreement or (v) the purchase of a Mortgage Loan by a holder of a mezzanine loan
under the related mezzanine intercreditor agreement.

            "QUALIFIED BIDDER" means as used in section 8.29(c), a Person
qualified to act as successor Master Servicer hereunder pursuant to Section
8.22(b) (including the requirement set forth in Section 8.22(b) that Rating
Agency Confirmation shall have been obtained from each Rating Agency with
respect to such Person).

            "QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER" means a qualified institutional
buyer qualifying pursuant to Rule 144A.

            "QUALIFIED INSURER" means, (i) with respect to any Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note, an insurance company duly qualified
as such under the laws of the state in which the related Mortgaged Property is
located, duly authorized and licensed in such state to transact the applicable
insurance business and to write the insurance, but in no event rated lower than
"A" by Fitch or if not so rated, then Fitch has issued a Rating Agency
Confirmation and "A" by S&P if rated by S&P or if not rated by S&P, then S&P has
issued a Rating Agency Confirmation, and (ii) with respect to the Servicer
Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy or Servicer Fidelity Bond an insurance
company that has a claim paying ability no lower than "A" by Fitch if rated by
Fitch, or if not rated by Fitch, then rated A:IX by A.M. Best or as to which
Fitch has issued a Rating Agency Confirmation and "A" by S&P if rated by S&P or
if not rated by S&P, then S&P has issued a Rating Agency Confirmation, or (iii)
in either case, a company not satisfying clause (i) or (ii) but with respect to
which a Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained. "Qualified Insurer" shall also
mean any entity that satisfies all of the criteria, other than the ratings
criteria, set forth in one of the foregoing clauses and whose obligations under
the related insurance policy are guaranteed or backed by an entity that
satisfies the ratings criteria set forth in such clause (construed as if such
entity were an insurance company referred to therein).

                                      -56-

            "QUALIFYING SUBSTITUTE MORTGAGE LOAN" means, in the case of a
Mortgage Loan substituted for a Deleted Mortgage Loan, a Mortgage Loan which, on
the date of substitution, (i) has an outstanding principal balance, after
deduction of the principal portion of the Scheduled Payment due in the month of
substitution, not in excess of the Principal Balance of the Deleted Mortgage
Loan; provided, however, that, to the extent that the principal balance of such
Mortgage Loan is less than the Principal Balance of the Deleted Mortgage Loan,
then such differential in principal amount, together with interest thereon at
the Mortgage Rate on the related Mortgage Loan from the date as to which
interest was last paid through the last day of the month in which such
substitution occurs, shall be paid by the party effecting such substitution to
the Master Servicer for deposit into the Certificate Account, and shall be
treated as a Principal Prepayment hereunder; (ii) is accruing interest at a rate
of interest at least equal to that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iii) has a
remaining term to stated maturity not greater than, and not more than two years
less than, that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iv) has an original Loan-to-Value
Ratio not higher than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan and a current
Loan-to-Value Ratio (equal to the outstanding principal balance on the date of
substitution divided by its current Appraised Value) not higher than the current
Loan-to-Value Ratio of the Deleted Mortgage Loan and has a current Debt Service
Coverage Ratio equal to or greater than the current Debt Service Coverage Ratio
of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (v) will comply with all of the representations
and warranties relating to Mortgage Loans set forth herein, as of the date of
substitution; (vi) has a Phase I Environmental Report relating to the related
Mortgaged Property in its Mortgage Files and such Phase I Environmental Report
does not, in the good faith reasonable judgment of the Special Servicer,
consistent with the Servicing Standard, raise material issues that have not been
adequately addressed; (vii) has an engineering report relating to the related
Mortgaged Property in its Mortgage Files and such engineering report does not,
in the good faith reasonable judgment of the Special Servicer, consistent with
the Servicing Standard raise material issues that have not been adequately
addressed; and (viii) as to which the Trustee and the Paying Agent have received
an Opinion of Counsel, at the related Seller's expense, that such Mortgage Loan
is a "qualified replacement mortgage" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(4)
of the Code; provided that no Mortgage Loan may have a Maturity Date after the
date three years prior to the Rated Final Distribution Date, and provided,
further, that no such Mortgage Loan shall be substituted for a Deleted Mortgage
Loan unless Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained, and provided, further that
no such Mortgage Loan shall be substituted for a Deleted Mortgage Loan unless
the Operating Adviser shall have approved of such substitution (provided,
however, that such approval of the Operating Adviser may not be unreasonably
withheld). In the event that either one mortgage loan is substituted for more
than one Deleted Mortgage Loan or more than one mortgage loan is substituted for
one or more Deleted Mortgage Loans, then (A) the Principal Balance referred to
in clause (i) above shall be determined on the basis of aggregate Principal
Balances and (B) the rates referred to in clause (ii) above and the remaining
term to stated maturity referred to in clause (iii) above shall be determined on
a weighted average basis (provided, that the REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate for any
Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan may not be less than the highest
Pass-Through Rate of any outstanding Class of Certificates that is not based on,
or subject to a cap equal to, the Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate).
Whenever a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan is substituted for a Deleted
Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Agreement, the party effecting such substitution
shall certify that such Mortgage Loan meets all of the requirements of this
definition and shall send such certification to the Paying Agent, which shall
deliver a copy of such certification to the Special Servicer, the

                                      -57-

Trustee and the Operating Adviser promptly, and in any event within five
Business Days following the Paying Agent's receipt of such certification.

            "RATED FINAL DISTRIBUTION DATE" means with respect to each rated
Class of Certificates, the Distribution Date in December 2044.

            "RATING AGENCIES" means Fitch and S&P.

            "RATING AGENCY CONFIRMATION" means, with respect to any matter,
confirmation in writing by each Rating Agency (or such Rating Agency as is
specified herein) that a proposed action, failure to act, or other event
specified herein will not in and of itself result in the withdrawal, downgrade,
or qualification, as applicable, of the then-current rating assigned by such
Rating Agency to any Class of Certificates then rated by such Rating Agency,
provided that with respect to any matter affecting any Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, such confirmation shall also refer to the nationally recognized
statistical rating organizations then rating the securities representing an
interest in such loan and such rating organizations' respective ratings of such
securities.

            "REALIZED INTEREST LOSS" means, with respect to each Mortgage Loan,
(i) in the case of a Liquidation Realized Loss, the portion of any Liquidation
Realized Loss that exceeds the Realized Principal Loss on the related Mortgage
Loan, (ii) in the case of a Bankruptcy Loss, the portion of such Realized Loss
attributable to accrued interest on the related Mortgage Loan, (iii) in the case
of an Expense Loss, an Expense Loss resulting in any period from the payment of
the Special Servicing Fee and any Expense Losses treated as Realized Interest
Losses pursuant to clause (iv) of the definition of "Realized Principal Loss" or
(iv) in the case of a Modification Loss, a Modification Loss set forth in clause
(iii) of the definition thereof.

            "REALIZED LOSS" means a Liquidation Realized Loss, a Modification
Loss, a Bankruptcy Loss or an Expense Loss with respect to a Mortgage Loan.

            "REALIZED PRINCIPAL LOSS" means, with respect to each Mortgage Loan,
(i) in the case of a Liquidation Realized Loss, the amount of such Liquidation
Realized Loss, to the extent that it does not exceed the Principal Balance (plus
the amount of any Unliquidated Advance with respect to such Mortgage Loan) of
the Mortgage Loan (or deemed Principal Balance, in the case of REO Property),
(ii) in the case of a Modification Loss, the amount of such Modification Loss
set forth in clause (i) of the definition thereof, (iii) in the case of a
Bankruptcy Loss, the portion of such Bankruptcy Loss attributable to the
reduction in the Principal Balance of the related Mortgage Loan, (iv) in the
case of an Expense Loss, the amount of such Expense Loss (other than Expense
Losses resulting from the payment of Special Servicing Fees) to the extent that
such Expense Loss does not exceed amounts collected in respect of the Mortgage
Loans that were identified as allocable to principal in the Collection Period in
which such Expense Losses were incurred, and any such excess shall be treated as
a Realized Interest Loss, (v) the amounts in respect thereof that are withdrawn
from the Certificate Account pursuant to Section 6.6(b)(i) and (vi) any
Unliquidated Advance that is determined by the Master Servicer to be a
Nonrecoverable Advance.

                                      -58-

            "RECORD DATE" means, for each Distribution Date and each Class of
Certificates, the close of business on the last Business Day of the month
immediately preceding the month in which such Distribution Date occurs.

            "RECOVERIES" means, as of any Distribution Date, any amounts
recovered with respect to a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, a
B Note or REO Property following the period in which a Final Recovery
Determination occurs plus other amounts defined as "Recoveries" herein.

            "REGISTERED CERTIFICATES" has the meaning set forth in the
Preliminary Statement hereto.

            "REGULATION AB" means Subpart 229.1100 - Asset Backed Securities
(Regulation AB), 17 C.F.R. ss.ss.229.1100-229.1123, as such may be amended from
time to time, and subject to such clarification and interpretation as have been
provided by the Commission in the adopting release (Asset-Backed Securities,
Securities Act Release No. 33-8518, 70 Fed. Reg. 1,506 - 1,631 (Jan. 7, 2005))
or by the staff of the Commission, or as may be provided by the Commission or
its staff from time to time.

            "REGULATION S" means Regulation S under the Securities Act.

            "REGULATION S CERTIFICATE" means a written certification
substantially in the form set forth in Exhibit F hereto certifying that a
beneficial owner of an interest in a Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate
is not a U.S. Person (as defined in Regulation S).

            "REGULATION S GLOBAL CERTIFICATES" means the Regulation S Permanent
Global Certificates together with the Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificates.

            "REGULATION S PERMANENT GLOBAL CERTIFICATE" means any single
permanent global Certificate, in definitive, fully registered form without
interest coupons received in exchange for a Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate.

            "REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE" means, with respect to
any Class of Certificates offered and sold outside of the United States in
reliance on Regulation S, a single temporary global Certificate, in definitive,
fully registered form without interest coupons.

            "REHABILITATED MORTGAGE LOAN" means any Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan with respect to which (i) three consecutive Scheduled Payments have been
made (in the case of any such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or
B Note that was modified, based on the modified terms), or a complete defeasance
shall have occurred, (ii) no other Servicing Transfer Event has occurred and is
continuing (or with respect to determining whether a Required Appraisal Loan is
a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan for applying Appraisal Reductions, no other
Appraisal Event has occurred and is continuing) and (iii) the Trust has been
reimbursed for all costs incurred as a result of the occurrence of a Servicing
Transfer Event, such amounts constitute a Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount,
or such amounts have been forgiven. An A Note shall not constitute a
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan unless its related B Note would constitute a
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan. A B Note shall not constitute a Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan unless its related A Note also would constitute a Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan.

                                      -59-

A Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan shall not constitute a Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan unless its related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan would
constitute a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan. A Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
shall not constitute a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan unless its related Serviced
Pari Passu Mortgage Loan also would constitute a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan.

            "RELEASE DATE" means the date 40 days after the later of (i) the
commencement of the offering of the Certificates and (ii) the Closing Date.

            "RELEVANT SERVICING CRITERIA" means the Servicing Criteria
applicable to each Reporting Servicer (as set forth, with respect to the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent and the
Trustee, on Schedule XIV attached hereto). For clarification purposes, multiple
Reporting Servicers can have responsibility for the same Relevant Servicing
Criteria and some of the Servicing Criteria will not be applicable to certain
Reporting Servicers. With respect to a Servicing Function Participant engaged by
the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer,
the Paying Agent or any Sub-Servicer, the term "Relevant Servicing Criteria" may
refer to a portion of the Relevant Servicing Criteria applicable to the Trustee,
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying
Agent or such Sub-Servicer.

            "REMIC" means a real estate mortgage investment conduit within the
meaning of Section 860D of the Code.

            "REMIC I" means the segregated pool of assets consisting of the
Mortgage Loans (other than any Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and
Extension Term Prepayment Premiums payable thereon), such amounts with respect
thereto as shall from time to time be held in the Collection Account, the
Certificate Account, the Reserve Account, the Distribution Account (other than
the portions thereof constituting the Class P Sub-account) and the Interest
Reserve Account, the Insurance Policies (other than the interests of the holder
of any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
or B Note therein) and any REO Properties or beneficial interests therein (other
than the interests of the holder of any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or
any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note therein), for which a REMIC
election will be made pursuant to Section 12.1(a) hereof. Excess Interest, Exit
Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums on the Mortgage
Loans and the Class P Sub-account shall constitute assets of the Trust but shall
not be a part of any REMIC Pool formed hereunder. The Non-Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loans and any amounts payable thereon shall not constitute assets of
the Trust or any REMIC Pool formed hereunder. No B Note or any amounts payable
thereon shall constitute an asset of the Trust or any REMIC Pool formed
hereunder. No Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or any amounts payable thereon
shall constitute an asset of the Trust or any REMIC Pool formed hereunder.

            "REMIC I INTERESTS" means, collectively, the REMIC I Regular
Interests and the Class R-I Certificates.

            "REMIC I NET MORTGAGE RATE" means with respect to any Distribution
Date, as to any REMIC I Regular Interest, a rate per annum equal to (a) with
respect to any Mortgage Loan that accrues interest on the basis of a 360-day
year consisting of twelve (12) 30-day months

                                      -60-

("30/360 basis"), (i) the Mortgage Rate thereof (without taking into account any
increase therein after the Anticipated Repayment Date in respect of an ARD Loan
or any default interest rate) as of the Cut-Off Date and without regard to any
modification, waiver or amendment of the terms thereof following the Cut-Off
Date, minus (ii) the Administrative Cost Rate, and (b) with respect to any
Mortgage Loan that accrues interest on a basis other than a 30/360 basis, the
annualized rate that, when applied to the Principal Balance of the related
Mortgage Loan (on the day prior to the Due Date preceding such Distribution
Date) on a 30/360 basis for the related loan accrual period, yields the amount
of net interest that would have accrued during the related loan accrual period
assuming a net interest rate equal to the rate set forth in clause (a) above and
assuming an interest accrual basis that is the same as the actual interest
accrual basis of such Mortgage Loan, provided that for purposes of this clause
(b), (i) the REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate for the loan accrual period relating to
the Due Dates in both January and February in any year that is not a leap year
and in February in any year that is a leap year, shall be determined net of any
amounts transferred to the Interest Reserve Account; and (ii) the REMIC I Net
Mortgage Rate for the loan accrual period relating to the Due Date in March
(commencing in 2008) and the loan accrual period relating to the Due Date
related to the final Distribution Date shall be determined taking into account
the addition of any amounts withdrawn from the Interest Reserve Account.

            "REMIC I REGULAR INTERESTS" means, collectively, the uncertificated
interests designated as "regular interests" in REMIC I, which shall consist of,
with respect to each Mortgage Loan, an interest having an initial Certificate
Balance equal to the Cut-Off Date Scheduled Principal Balance of such Mortgage
Loan, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate
of such Mortgage Loan.

            "REMIC II" means the segregated pool of assets consisting of the
REMIC I Regular Interests and related amounts in the Distribution Account for
which a REMIC election will be made pursuant to Section 12.1(a) hereof.

            "REMIC II INTERESTS" means, collectively, the REMIC II Regular
Interests and the Class R-II Certificates.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST A-1" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class A-1 Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST A-1A" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class A-1A Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST A-2" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class A-2 Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST A-3" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate

                                      -61-

Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Class A-3
Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the Weighted Average
REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST A-M" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class A-M Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST A-J" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class A-J Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

             "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST B" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class B Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST C" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class C Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST D" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class D Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST E" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class E Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST F" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class F Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST G" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class G Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST H" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class H Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

                                      -62-

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST J" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class J Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST K" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class K Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST L" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class L Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST M" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class M Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST N" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class N Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST O" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class O Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTEREST P" means the uncertificated interest
designated as a "regular interest" in REMIC II, which shall consist of an
interest having a Certificate Balance equal to the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the Class P Certificates, and which has a Pass-Through Rate equal to the
Weighted Average REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate.

            "REMIC II REGULAR INTERESTS" means, collectively, the REMIC II
Regular Interest A-1, the REMIC II Regular Interest A-1A, the REMIC II Regular
Interest A-2, the REMIC II Regular Interest A-3, the REMIC II Regular Interest
A-M, the REMIC II Regular Interest A-J, the REMIC II Regular Interest B, the
REMIC II Regular Interest C, the REMIC II Regular Interest D, the REMIC II
Regular Interest E, the REMIC II Regular Interest F, the REMIC II Regular
Interest G, the REMIC II Regular Interest H, the REMIC II Regular Interest J,
the REMIC II Regular Interest K, the REMIC II Regular Interest L, the REMIC II
Regular Interest M, the REMIC II Regular Interest N, the REMIC II Regular
Interest O and the REMIC II Regular Interest P.

            "REMIC III" means the segregated pool of assets consisting of the
REMIC II Regular Interests and related amounts in the Distribution Account for
which a REMIC election will be made pursuant to Section 12.1(a) hereof.

                                      -63-

            "REMIC III CERTIFICATES" has the meaning set forth in the
penultimate paragraph of the Preliminary Statement hereto.

            "REMIC III REGULAR INTERESTS" means, collectively, the Class A-1
Certificates, Class A-1A Certificates, Class A-2 Certificates, Class A-3
Certificates, Class A-M Certificates, Class A-J Certificates, Class X
Certificates, Class B Certificates, Class C Certificates, Class D Certificates,
Class E Certificates, Class F Certificates, Class G Certificates, Class H
Certificates, Class J Certificates, Class K Certificates, Class L Certificates,
Class M Certificates, Class N Certificates, Class O Certificates and the portion
of the Class P Certificates representing the Class P REMIC Interest that is a
"regular interest" in REMIC III.

            "REMIC POOL" means each of the three segregated pools of assets
designated as a REMIC pursuant to Section 12.1(a) hereof.

            "REMIC PROVISIONS" means the provisions of the federal income tax
law relating to real estate mortgage investment conduits, which appear at
Sections 860A through 860G of Subchapter M of Chapter 1 of the Code, and related
provisions, and final, temporary and proposed regulations and rulings
promulgated thereunder, as the foregoing may be in effect from time to time and
taking account, as appropriate, of any proposed legislation or regulations
which, as proposed, would have an effective date prior to enactment or
promulgation thereof.

            "REMIC REGULAR CERTIFICATES" means, collectively, the Class A-1,
Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M, Class A-J, Class X, Class B, Class
C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class
M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates.

            "RENT LOSS POLICY" or "RENT LOSS INSURANCE" means a policy of
insurance generally insuring against loss of income or rent resulting from
hazards or acts of God.

            "RENTS FROM REAL PROPERTY" means, with respect to any REO Property,
income of the character set forth in Section 856(d) of the Code.

            "REO ACCOUNT" shall have the meaning set forth in Section 9.14(a)
hereof.

            "REO DISPOSITION" means the receipt by the Master Servicer or the
Special Servicer of Liquidation Proceeds and other payments and recoveries
(including proceeds of a final sale) from the sale or other disposition of REO
Property.

            "REO INCOME" means, with respect to any REO Property that had not
been security for an A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair for any Collection Period,
all income received in connection with such REO Property during such period less
any operating expenses, utilities, real estate taxes, management fees, insurance
premiums, expenses for maintenance and repairs and any other capital expenses
directly related to such REO Property paid during such period or, with respect
to an REO Property that had been security for an A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair,
the portion of the amounts set forth above received with respect to such REO
Property and allocable to the related A Note or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage
Loan, as applicable, pursuant to the related Intercreditor Agreement or Loan
Pair Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable. With respect to any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan (if the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan

                                      -64-

Special Servicer has foreclosed upon the Mortgaged Property secured by such
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Mortgage), the REO Income shall comprise only such
portion of the foregoing that is allocable to the holder of such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan, and with respect to the Mortgaged Property securing any Loan Pair
or A/B Mortgage Loan, only the portion of such amounts allocable to the holder
of the related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage or the related A Note, as
applicable, shall be included in REO Income.

            "REO MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or a B Note as to which the related Mortgaged Property is an REO
Property.

            "REO PROPERTY" means a Mortgaged Property (or an interest therein,
if the Mortgaged Property securing any Loan Pair or the Mortgaged Property
securing an A/B Mortgage Loan has been acquired by the Trust) acquired by the
Trust through foreclosure, deed-in-lieu of foreclosure, abandonment or
reclamation from bankruptcy in connection with a Defaulted Mortgage Loan or
otherwise treated as foreclosure property under the REMIC Provisions; provided
that a Mortgaged Property that secures a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan shall
constitute an REO Property if and when it is acquired under the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement for the benefit of
the Trustee as the holder of such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan and of the holder
of the related Non-Serviced Companion Loan(s) through foreclosure, acceptance of
a deed-in-lieu of foreclosure, abandonment or reclamation from bankruptcy in
connection with a default or otherwise treated as foreclosure property under the
REMIC Provisions. The Special Servicer shall not have any obligations with
respect to an REO Property that relates to a Mortgaged Property that secures a
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan and all references to the Special Servicer's
obligations in this Agreement with respect to "REO Property" shall exclude any
such Mortgaged Property that secures a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            "REPORT DATE" means the first Business Day before the related
Distribution Date.

            "REPORTABLE EVENT" has the meaning set forth in Section 13.7.

            "REPORTING SERVICER" means the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer
and any Servicing Function Participant (including any Primary Servicer, the
Paying Agent, the Trustee and each Sub-Servicer), as the case may be.

            "REPURCHASED LOAN" has the meaning set forth in Section 2.3(a).

            "REPURCHASING SELLER" has the meaning set forth in Section 8.31(a)

            "REQUEST FOR RELEASE" means a request for release of certain
documents relating to the Mortgage Loans, a form of which is attached hereto as
Exhibit C.

            "REQUIRED APPRAISAL LOAN" means any Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or B
Note as to which an Appraisal Event has occurred. In the case of an A/B Mortgage
Loan, upon the occurrence of an Appraisal Event in respect of either the related
A Note or B Note, the A/B Mortgage Loan shall be deemed to be a single Required
Appraisal Loan. A Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or B Note will cease to be a Required
Appraisal Loan at such time as it is a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan.

                                      -65-

            "RESERVE ACCOUNT" shall mean the Reserve Account maintained by the
Paying Agent in accordance with the provisions of Section 5.3, which shall be an
Eligible Account or a subaccount of an Eligible Account.

            "RESIDUAL CERTIFICATES" means, with respect to REMIC I, the Class
R-I Certificates, with respect to REMIC II, the Class R-II Certificates, and
with respect to REMIC III, the Class R-III Certificates.

            "RESPONSIBLE OFFICER" means, when used with respect to the initial
Trustee, any officer assigned to the Asset-Backed Securities Trust Services
group, or with respect to the Paying Agent, any officer assigned to the
Corporate Trust Services group, each with specific responsibilities for the
matters contemplated by this Agreement and when used with respect to any
successor Trustee or Paying Agent, any Vice President, Assistant Vice President,
corporate trust officer or any assistant corporate trust officer or persons
performing similar roles on behalf of the Trustee or Paying Agent.

            "RESTRICTED SERVICER REPORTS" means the following reports prepared
by the Master Servicer (combining reports in such forms prepared by the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer (with respect to Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans and REO Properties)): (i) a CMSA Comparative Financial Status Report; (ii)
without duplication with Section 8.14, a CMSA NOI Adjustment Worksheet; (iii)
without duplication with Section 8.14, a CMSA Operating Statement Analysis
Report, (iv) subject to Section 8.11(h), a CMSA Watch List, (v) a CMSA Property
File, (vi) without duplication with Section 8.14, a CMSA Financial File, (vii) a
CMSA Special Servicer Loan File and (viii) a CMSA Servicer Realized Loss
Template.

            "REVERSE SEQUENTIAL ORDER" means sequentially to the Class P, Class
O, Class N, Class M, Class L, Class K, Class J, Class H, Class G, Class F, Class
E, Class D, Class C, Class B, Class A-J, Class A-M Certificates and finally to
the Class X and Class A Senior Certificates, on a pro rata basis, as set forth
herein.

            "RULE 144A" means Rule 144A under the Securities Act.

            "RULE 144A-IAI GLOBAL CERTIFICATE" means, with respect to any Class
of Certificates offered and sold in reliance on Rule 144A or to certain
Institutional Accredited Investors, a single, permanent global Certificate, in
definitive, fully registered form without interest coupons.

            "S&P" means Standard & Poor's Ratings Services, a division of The
McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc., or its successor in interest.

            "SARBANES-OXLEY ACT" means the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 and the
rules and regulations of the Commission promulgated thereunder (including any
interpretations thereof by the Commission's staff).

            "SARBANES-OXLEY CERTIFICATION" has the meaning set forth in Section
13.6.

            "SCHEDULED PAYMENT" means each scheduled payment of principal of,
and/or interest on, a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a B
Note required to be paid on its Due Date by the Mortgagor in accordance with the
terms of the related Mortgage

                                      -66-

Note, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note (excluding all amounts of
principal and interest which were due on or before the Cut-Off Date, whenever
received, and taking account of any modifications thereof and the effects of any
Debt Service Reduction Amounts and Deficient Valuation Amounts). Notwithstanding
the foregoing, the amount of the Scheduled Payment for any Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or any A Note or B Note shall
be calculated without regard to the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement or
the related Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable.

            "SCHEDULED PRINCIPAL BALANCE" means, with respect to any Mortgage
Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair, B Note or REO Mortgage Loan,
for purposes of performing calculations with respect to any Distribution Date,
the Principal Balance thereof minus the aggregate amount of any P&I Advances of
principal previously made with respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair, B Note or REO Mortgage Loan.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - HIGHLAND CREST A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Seattle Portfolio - Highland Crest Mortgage Loan and the Seattle Portfolio -
Highland Crest B Note.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - HIGHLAND CREST B NOTE" means, with respect to
the Seattle Portfolio - Highland Crest Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - HIGHLAND CREST MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage
Loan No. 16.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - QUEEN VISTA A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the
Seattle Portfolio - Queen Vista Mortgage Loan and the Seattle Portfolio - Queen
Vista B Note.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - QUEEN VISTA B NOTE" means, with respect to the
Seattle Portfolio - Queen Vista Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - QUEEN VISTA MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan
No. 14.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - 733 SUMMIT A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the Seattle
Portfolio - 733 Summit Mortgage Loan and the Seattle Portfolio - 733 Summit B
Note.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - 733 SUMMIT B NOTE" means, with respect to the
Seattle Portfolio - 733 Summit Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO - 733 SUMMIT MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan
No. 15.

            "SEATTLE PORTFOLIO A/B MORTGAGE LOANS" means, collectively, the
Seattle Portfolio - Queen Vista A/B Mortgage Loan, the Seattle Portfolio - 733
Summit A/B Mortgage Loan and the Seattle Portfolio - Highland Crest A/B Mortgage
Loan.

            "SECURITIES ACT" means the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and
the rules and regulations thereunder.

                                      -67-

            "SELLER" means MSMCH, Nomura or AMAC as the case may be.

            "SELLER SUB-SERVICER" means a Sub-Servicer or Additional Servicer
required by a Seller to be retained by the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer, as applicable, as listed on Schedule XIX hereto.

            "SENIOR CERTIFICATES" means the Class A Senior and Class X
Certificates.

            "SERVICED COMPANION MORTGAGE LOAN" means a mortgage loan that is
serviced under this Agreement, is not a "Mortgage Loan" included in the Trust,
but is paid on a pari passu basis with a Mortgage Loan included in the Trust.
The Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans related to the Trust following the Closing
Date will be (i) any 989 Sixth Avenue Converted Component, (ii) following the
occurrence of The Pier at Caesars Conversion Date, The Pier at Caesars B-1 Note
and (iii) following the occurrence of the Tower 17 Conversion Date, the Tower 17
B-1 Note.

            "SERVICED COMPANION MORTGAGE LOAN CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT" means each of
the custodial sub-account(s) of the Certificate Account (but which are not
included in the Trust) created and maintained by the Master Servicer pursuant to
Section 5.1(c) on behalf of the holder of the related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan. Any such sub-account(s) shall be maintained as a sub-account of
an Eligible Account.

            "SERVICED PARI PASSU MORTGAGE" means the Mortgage securing a
Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and its related Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan secured by the related Mortgaged Property.

            "SERVICED PARI PASSU MORTGAGE LOAN" means a Mortgage Loan that is
included in the Trust and paid on a pari passu basis with a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan. The Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loans included in the Trust will
be (i) if any 989 Sixth Avenue Converted Component exists, the 989 Sixth Avenue
Mortgage Loan, (ii) following the occurrence of The Pier at Caesars Conversion
Date, The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan, and (iii) following the occurrence of
the Tower 17 Conversion Date, the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan.

            "SERVICE(S)(ING)" means, in accordance with Regulation AB, the act
of servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans or any other assets of the
Trust by an entity that meets the definition of "servicer" set forth in Item
1101 of Regulation AB and is subject to the disclosure requirements set forth in
Item 1108 of Regulation AB. For clarification purposes, any uncapitalized
occurrence of this term shall have the meaning commonly understood by
participants in the commercial mortgage-backed securities market.

            "SERVICER ERRORS AND OMISSIONS INSURANCE POLICY" or "ERRORS AND
OMISSIONS INSURANCE POLICY" means an errors and omissions insurance policy
maintained by the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee or the
Paying Agent, as the case may be, in accordance with Section 8.2, Section 9.2
and Section 7.17, respectively.

            "SERVICER FIDELITY BOND" or "FIDELITY BOND" means a bond or
insurance policy under which the insurer agrees to indemnify the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may
be, (subject to standard exclusions) for all losses

                                      -68-

(less any deductible) sustained as a result of any theft, embezzlement, fraud or
other dishonest act on the part of the Master Servicer's, the Special
Servicer's, the Trustee's or the Paying Agent's, as the case may be, directors,
officers or employees and is maintained in accordance with Section 8.2, Section
9.2 and Section 7.17, respectively.

            "SERVICER MORTGAGE FILE" means copies of the mortgage documents
listed in the definition of "Mortgage File" relating to a Mortgage Loan and
shall also include, to the extent required to be (and actually) delivered to the
applicable Seller pursuant to the applicable Mortgage Loan documents, copies of
the following items: the Mortgage Note, any Mortgage, the Assignment of Leases
and the Assignment of Mortgage, any guaranty/indemnity agreement, any loan
agreement, any insurance policies or certificates (as applicable), any property
inspection reports, any financial statements on the property, any escrow
analysis, any tax bills, any Appraisal, any environmental report, any
engineering report, any asset summary, financial information on the
Mortgagor/sponsor and any guarantors, any letters of credit, any intercreditor
agreement and any Environmental Insurance Policies.

            "SERVICING ADVANCE" means any cost or expense of the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Trustee, as the case may be, designated as
a Servicing Advance pursuant to this Agreement and any other costs and expenses
incurred by the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Trustee, as the
case may be, to protect and preserve the security for such Mortgage Loan and/or
(if applicable) the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note.

            "SERVICING CRITERIA" means the criteria set forth in paragraph (d)
of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, as such may be amended from time to time.

            "SERVICING FUNCTION PARTICIPANT" means any Person (including the
Trustee, any Primary Servicer and the Paying Agent), other than the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer, that, within the meaning of Item 1122 of
Regulation AB, is performing activities addressed by the Servicing Criteria,
unless such Person's activities relate only to 5% or less of the Mortgage Loans
(based on their Principal Balance).

            "SERVICING OFFICER" means, any officer or employee of the Master
Servicer, or an Additional Servicer, as the case may be, involved in, or
responsible for, the administration and servicing of the Mortgage Loans, any
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note whose name and specimen
signature appear on a list of servicing officers or employees furnished to the
Trustee by the Master Servicer, or an Additional Servicer, as the case may be,
and signed by an officer of the Master Servicer, or an Additional Servicer, as
the case may be, as such list may from time to time be amended.

            "SERVICING STANDARD" means, with respect to the Master Servicer or
the Special Servicer, as the case may be, to service and administer the Mortgage
Loans (and any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B Note but not any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan) that it is obligated to service and administer
pursuant to this Agreement on behalf of the Trustee and in the best interests of
and for the benefit of the Certificateholders (and in the case of any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note (taking into account the subordinate nature of
any such B Note), the related holder of the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or
B Note, as applicable) as a collective whole (as determined by the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, in its good faith and
reasonable judgment), in accordance with applicable law, the terms of

                                      -69-

this Agreement and the terms of the respective Mortgage Loans, any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note (and, in the case of any Loan Pair or any
A Note and B Note, the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement or the related
Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable) and, to the extent consistent with the
foregoing, further as follows:

            (a)     with the same care, skill and diligence as is normal and
usual in its general mortgage servicing and REO property management activities
on behalf of third parties or on behalf of itself, whichever is higher, with
respect to mortgage loans and REO properties that are comparable to those for
which it is responsible hereunder;

            (b)     with a view to the timely collection of all Scheduled
Payments of principal and interest under the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note or, if a Mortgage Loan, any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or any B Note comes into and continues in default and
with respect to the Special Servicer, if, in the good faith and reasonable
judgment of the Special Servicer, no satisfactory arrangements can be made for
the collection of the delinquent payments, the maximization of the recovery of
principal and interest on such Mortgage Loan to the Certificateholders (as a
collective whole) (or in the case of any A/B Mortgage Loan and its related B
Note or any Loan Pair, the maximization of the recovery of principal and
interest on such A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair, as applicable, to the
Certificateholders and the holder of the related B Note (taking into account the
subordinate nature of any such B Note) or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as
applicable, all taken as a collective whole) on a net present value basis (the
relevant discounting of anticipated collections that will be distributable to
Certificateholders to be performed at the rate determined by the Special
Servicer but in any event not less than (i) the related REMIC I Net Mortgage
Rate, in the case of the Mortgage Loans (other than any A Note or Serviced Pari
Passu Mortgage Loan) or (ii) the weighted average of the mortgage rates on the
related A Note and B Note, in the case of any A/B Mortgage Loan, and on the
related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
in the case of any Loan Pair); and without regard to: (I) any other relationship
that the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, or any
Affiliate thereof may have with the related Mortgagor; (II) the ownership of any
Certificate or any interest in any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note or any mezzanine loan related to a
Mortgage Loan by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may
be, or any Affiliate thereof; (III) the Master Servicer's obligation to make
Advances; (IV) the right of the Master Servicer (or any Affiliate thereof) or
the Special Servicer (or any Affiliate thereof), as the case may be, to receive
reimbursement of costs, or the sufficiency of any compensation payable to it,
hereunder or with respect to any particular transaction and (V) any obligation
of the Master Servicer (or any Affiliate thereof) to repurchase any Mortgage
Loan from the Trust.

            "SERVICING TRANSFER EVENT" means the occurrence of any of the
following events: (i) any Mortgage Loan (other than a Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan), Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note as to which a Balloon Payment
is past due, and the Master Servicer has determined, in its good faith
reasonable judgment in accordance with the Servicing Standard, that payment is
unlikely to be made on or before the 60th day succeeding the date the Balloon
Payment was due (or if the Master Servicer has, prior to the Due Date of such
Balloon Payment, received written evidence from an institutional lender of such
lender's binding commitment (which is reasonably acceptable to the Special
Servicer and which consent shall be deemed denied if not granted in ten (10)
Business Days) to refinance such Mortgage Loan, one hundred

                                      -70-

twenty (120) days following such default; provided, that if such refinancing
does not occur during the time period specified in such written refinancing
commitment, a Servicing Transfer Event shall be deemed to have occurred), or any
other payment is more than 60 days past due or has not been made on or before
the second Due Date following the Due Date such payment was due; (ii) any
Mortgage Loan (other than a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note as to which, to the Master Servicer's knowledge, the
Mortgagor has consented to the appointment of a receiver or conservator in any
insolvency or similar proceeding of, or relating to, such Mortgagor or to all or
substantially all of its property, or the Mortgagor has become the subject of a
decree or order issued under a bankruptcy, insolvency or similar law and such
decree or order shall have remained undischarged or unstayed for a period of 60
days; (iii) any Mortgage Loan (other than a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan),
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note as to which the Master Servicer shall
have received notice of the foreclosure or proposed foreclosure of any other
lien on the Mortgaged Property; (iv) any Mortgage Loan (other than a
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note as to
which the Master Servicer has knowledge of a default (other than a failure by
the related Mortgagor to pay principal or interest) which in the good faith
reasonable judgment of the Master Servicer materially and adversely affects the
interests of the Certificateholders or the holder of any related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note and which has occurred and remains unremedied
for the applicable grace period specified in such Mortgage Loan (or, if no grace
period is specified, 60 days); (v) any Mortgage Loan (other than a Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note as to which the
Mortgagor admits in writing its inability to pay its debts generally as they
become due, files a petition to take advantage of any applicable insolvency or
reorganization statute, makes an assignment for the benefit of its creditors or
voluntarily suspends payment of its obligations; and (vi) any Mortgage Loan
(other than a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B
Note as to which, in the good faith reasonable judgment of the Master Servicer,
(a) (other than with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan) a payment default is
imminent or is likely to occur within 60 days, or (b) any other default is
imminent or is likely to occur within 60 days and such default, in the judgment
of the Master Servicer, is reasonably likely to materially and adversely affect
the interests of the Certificateholders or the holder of any related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note (as the case may be); provided, however, that
(1) if the holder of the B Note exercised its right to cure a monetary default
and a monetary default occurs in the following month due to the holder of the B
Note's failure to cure, then servicing of such Mortgage Loan shall be
transferred to the Special Servicer on the Business Day following the expiration
of the Cure Period (as defined in the related Intercreditor Agreement) of the
holder of the B Note if the holder of the B Note does not cure the current
monetary default or (2) if the holder of the B Note has exercised its right to
cure the number of consecutive monetary defaults it is permitted to cure under
the related Intercreditor Agreement and a monetary default occurs in the
following month, then servicing of such Mortgage Loan shall be transferred to
the Special Servicer at the expiration of the Mortgagor's grace period for the
current monetary default. If a Servicing Transfer Event occurs with respect to
an A Note, it shall be deemed to have occurred also with respect to its related
B Note; provided, however, that if a Servicing Transfer Event would otherwise
have occurred with respect to an A Note, but has not so occurred solely because
the holder of the related B Note has exercised its cure rights under the related
Intercreditor Agreement, then a Servicing Transfer Event will not occur with
respect to such A/B Mortgage Loan. If a Servicing Transfer Event occurs with
respect to a B Note, it shall be deemed to have occurred also with respect to
its related A Note. If a Servicing Transfer Event

                                      -71-

occurs with respect to any Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, it shall be deemed
to have occurred also with respect to the related Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan. If a Servicing Transfer Event occurs with respect to any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, it shall be deemed to have occurred also with respect
to the related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan. Under the applicable
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement, if a Servicing
Transfer Event occurs with respect to any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
it shall be deemed to have occurred also with respect to the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            "SIMILAR LAWS" has the meaning set forth in Section 3.3(d).

            "SINGLE-PURPOSE ENTITY" means a Person, other than an individual,
whose organizational documents provide substantially to the effect that it is
formed or organized solely for the purpose of owning and collecting payments
from Defeasance Collateral for the benefit of the Trust and which (i) does not
engage in any business unrelated thereto and the financing thereof; (ii) does
not have any assets other than those related to its interest in Defeasance
Collateral; (iii) maintains its own books, records and accounts, in each case
which are separate and apart from the books, records and accounts of any other
Person; (iv) conducts business in its own name and uses separate stationery,
invoices and checks; (v) does not guarantee or assume the debts or obligations
of any other Person; (vi) does not commingle its assets or funds with those of
any other Person; (vii) transacts business with affiliates on an arm's length
basis pursuant to written agreements; and (viii) holds itself out as being a
legal entity, separate and apart from any other Person, and otherwise complies
with the single-purpose requirements established by the Rating Agencies. The
entity's organizational documents also provide that any dissolution and winding
up or insolvency filing for such entity requires the unanimous consent of all
partners or members, as applicable, and that such documents may not be amended
with respect to the Single-Purpose Entity requirements.

            "SPECIAL SERVICER" means Centerline Servicing Inc., or any successor
Special Servicer as herein provided, including without limitation, any successor
Special Servicer appointed pursuant to Section 9.39 hereof.

            "SPECIAL SERVICER COMPENSATION" means, with respect to any
applicable period, the sum of the Special Servicing Fees, the Liquidation Fees
and Work-Out Fees and any other amounts to be paid to the Special Servicer
pursuant to the terms of this Agreement.

            "SPECIAL SERVICER REMITTANCE DATE" means the Business Day preceding
each Determination Date.

            "SPECIAL SERVICING FEE" means, for each calendar month, as to each
Mortgage Loan (other than any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note that is a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan (including
REO Mortgage Loans), the fraction or portion of the Special Servicing Fee Rate
applicable to such month (determined using the same interest accrual methodology
that is applied with respect to the Mortgage Rate for such Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note for such month) multiplied by the
Scheduled Principal Balance of such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan immediately
before the Due Date occurring in such month.

            "SPECIAL SERVICING FEE RATE" means 0.25% per annum.

                                      -72-

            "SPECIAL SERVICING OFFICER" means any officer or employee of the
Special Servicer involved in, or responsible for, the administration and
servicing of the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans whose name and specimen
signature appear on a list of servicing officers or employees furnished to the
Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Master Servicer by the Special Servicer signed
by an officer of the Special Servicer, as such list may from time to time be
amended.

            "SPECIALLY SERVICED MORTGAGE LOAN" means, as of any date of
determination, any Mortgage Loan (other than any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan),
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note with respect to which the Master
Servicer has notified the Special Servicer, the Operating Adviser and the
Trustee that a Servicing Transfer Event has occurred (which notice shall be
effective upon receipt) and the Special Servicer has received all information,
documents and records relating to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note as reasonably requested by the Special Servicer to
enable it to assume its duties with respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note. A Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan shall
cease to be a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan from and after the date on which
the Special Servicer notifies the Master Servicer, the Operating Adviser, the
Paying Agent and the Trustee, in accordance with Section 8.1(b), that such
Mortgage Loan (and the related B Note in the case of an A/B Mortgage Loan, and
the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan in the case of a Loan Pair) has
become a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan (and, in the case of an A Note (or B Note)
that is or was a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, its related B Note (or A
Note) has also become a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan and, in the case of a
Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan (or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) that is
or was a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, its related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan (or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan) has also become a
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan), with respect to such Servicing Transfer Event,
unless and until the Master Servicer notifies the Special Servicer, the Paying
Agent and the Trustee, in accordance with Section 8.1(b) that another Servicing
Transfer Event with respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan or B Note exists or occurs.

            "STANDARD HAZARD INSURANCE POLICY" means a fire and casualty
extended coverage insurance policy in such amount and with such coverage as
required by this Agreement.

            "STARTUP DAY" means, with respect to each of REMIC I, REMIC II and
REMIC III, the day designated as such in Section 12.1(b).

            "SUBCONTRACTOR" means any vendor, subcontractor or other Person that
is not responsible for the overall servicing of Mortgage Loans but performs one
or more discrete functions identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB with
respect to Mortgage Loans under the direction or authority of the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, an Additional Servicer or a Sub-Servicer.

            "SUBORDINATE CERTIFICATES" means, collectively, the Class A-M, Class
A-J, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J,
Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates.

                                      -73-

            "SUB-SERVICER" means any Person that (i) is a Servicing Function
Participant, (ii) Services the assets of the Trust on behalf of (a) the Trust,
(b) the Paying Agent, (c) the Master Servicer, (d) the Special Servicer, (e) any
Additional Servicer (f) or any other Person that otherwise constitutes a
"Sub-Servicer", and (iii) is responsible for the performance (whether directly
or through sub-servicers or Subcontractors) of Servicing functions that are
required to be performed by the Trust, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer or any Additional Servicer under this Agreement or any
sub-servicing agreement and are identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB.

            "SUCCESSFUL BIDDER" has the meaning set forth in Section 8.29(d).

            "TAX MATTERS PERSON" means the person designated as the "tax matters
person" of each REMIC Pool pursuant to Treasury Regulations Section 1.860F-4(d)
and temporary Treasury Regulations Section 301.6231(a)(7)-1T.

            "10-K FILING DEADLINE" has the meaning set forth in Section 13.5.

            "TERMINATION PRICE" has the meaning set forth in Section 10.1(b).

            "THE PIER AT CAESARS A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means The Pier at Caesars
Mortgage Loan, The Pier at Caesars B-2 Note and, prior to the occurrence of The
Pier at Caesars Conversion Date, The Pier at Caesars B-1 Note.

            "THE PIER AT CAESARS B-1 NOTE" means, with respect to The Pier at
Caesars Mortgage Loan, the promissory note that is secured by The Pier at
Caesars Mortgage on a subordinate basis to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan;
provided that, following The Pier at Caesars Conversion Date, The Pier at
Caesars B-1 Note will be of equal priority with, and will be pari passu in right
of payment with, The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan.

            "THE PIER AT CAESARS B-2 NOTE" means, with respect to The Pier at
Caesars Mortgage Loan, the promissory note that is secured by The Pier at
Caesars Mortgage on a subordinate basis to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan.

            "THE PIER AT CAESARS CONVERSION DATE" means the date on which the
Special Servicer has determined that the combined debt service coverage ratio
with respect to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan and The Pier at Caesars B-1
Note is equal to or greater than 1.15x, based on a 30-year amortization schedule
and net operating income for the preceding twelve (12) calendar months.

            "THE PIER AT CAESARS MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan No. 1.

            "30/360" has the meaning set forth in the definition of REMIC I Net
Mortgage Rate.

            "TITLE INSURANCE POLICY" means a title insurance policy maintained
with respect to a Mortgage Loan issued on the date of origination of the related
Mortgage Loan.

                                      -74-

            "TOWER 17 A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan, the
Tower 17 B-2 Note, the Tower 17 B-3 Note and, prior to the occurrence of the
Tower 17 Conversion Date, the Tower 17 B-1 Note.

            "TOWER 17 B-1 NOTE" means, with respect to the Tower 17 Mortgage
Loan, the promissory note that is secured by the Tower 17 Mortgage on a
subordinate basis to the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan; and, prior to the Tower 17
Conversion Date, on a pari passu basis with the Tower 17 B-2 Note and the Tower
17 B-3 Note; provided that, following Tower 17 Conversion Date, the Tower 17 B-1
Note will be of equal priority with, and will be pari passu in right of payment
with, the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan.

            "TOWER 17 B-2 NOTE" means, with respect to the Tower 17 Mortgage
Loan, the promissory note that is secured by the Tower 17 Mortgage on a
subordinate basis to the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan and on a pari passu basis with
the Tower 17 B-1 Note (prior to the Tower 17 Conversion Date) and the Tower 17
B-3 Note.

            "TOWER 17 B-3 NOTE" means, with respect to the Tower 17 Mortgage
Loan, the promissory note that is secured by the Tower 17 Mortgage on a
subordinate basis to the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan and on a pari passu basis with
the Tower 17 B-1 Note (prior to the Tower 17 Conversion Date) and the Tower 17
B-2 Note.

            "TOWER 17 CONVERSION DATE" means the date on which the Special
Servicer has determined that the combined debt service coverage ratio with
respect to the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan and the Tower 17 B-1 Note is equal to or
greater than 1.15x, based on a 30-year amortization schedule and net operating
income for the preceding twelve (12) calendar months.

            "TOWER 17 MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan No. 7.

             "TRANSFER" means any direct or indirect transfer, sale, pledge,
hypothecation, or other form of assignment of any Ownership Interest in a
Certificate.

            "TRANSFEREE" means any Person who is acquiring by Transfer any
Ownership Interest in a Certificate.

            "TRANSFEROR" means any Person who is disposing by Transfer any
Ownership Interest in a Certificate.

            "TRUST" means the trust created pursuant to this Agreement, the
assets which consist of all the assets of REMIC I (including the Mortgage Loans
(other than Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term
Prepayment Premiums), such amounts related thereto as shall from time to time be
held in the Certificate Account, the Distribution Account, the Reserve Account,
the Interest Reserve Account, the Insurance Policies, any REO Properties or
beneficial interests therein and other items referred to in Section 2.1(a)
hereof); REMIC II; REMIC III; and funds or assets from time to time on deposit
in the Class P Sub-account and any Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees or
Extension Term Prepayment Premiums on the Mortgage Loans. The Trust shall not
include any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, any B Note, any interest of
the holders of a B Note, any A/B Loan Custodial Account, any Serviced

                                      -75-

Companion Mortgage Loan, any interest of the holders of a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account.

            "TRUSTEE" means Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as trustee,
or its successor-in-interest, or if any successor trustee or any co-trustee
shall be appointed as herein provided, then "Trustee" shall also mean such
successor trustee (subject to Section 7.7 hereof) and such co-trustee (subject
to Section 7.9 hereof), as the case may be.

            "TRUSTEE DISCLOSURE SECTIONS" has the meaning set forth in Section
7.3 hereof.

            "TRUSTEE FEE" means for each calendar month, as to each Mortgage
Loan (including REO Mortgage Loans and Defeasance Loans), the portion of the
Trustee Fee Rate applicable to such month (determined using the same interest
accrual methodology (other than the rate of accrual) that is applied with
respect to the Mortgage Rate for such Mortgage Loan for such month) multiplied
by the Scheduled Principal Balance of each such Mortgage Loan immediately before
the Due Date occurring in such month; provided that a portion of the Trustee Fee
agreed upon between the Trustee and the Paying Agent shall be applied to pay the
Paying Agent Fee.

            "TRUSTEE FEE RATE" means 0.00188% per annum (which includes the
Paying Agent Fee).

            "TRUSTEE MORTGAGE FILE" means the mortgage documents listed in the
definition of "Mortgage File" hereof pertaining to a particular Mortgage Loan
(and, if applicable, the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the
related B Note) and any additional documents required to be added to the
Mortgage File pursuant to this Agreement; provided that whenever the term
"Trustee Mortgage File" is used to refer to documents actually received by the
Trustee or a Custodian on its behalf, such terms shall not be deemed to include
such documents required to be included therein unless they are actually so
received.

            "TULSA MULTIFAMILY PORTFOLIO - WESTMINSTER APARTMENTS - TULSA, OK
A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio - Westminster
Apartments - Tulsa, OK Mortgage Loan and the Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio -
Westminster Apartments - Tulsa, OK B Note.

            "TULSA MULTIFAMILY PORTFOLIO - WESTMINSTER APARTMENTS - TULSA, OK B
NOTE" means, with respect to the Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio - Westminster
Apartments - Tulsa, OK Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "TULSA MULTIFAMILY PORTFOLIO - WESTMINSTER APARTMENTS - TULSA, OK
MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan No. 22.

            "12 ATLANTIC STATION A/B MORTGAGE LOAN" means the 12 Atlantic
Station Mortgage Loan and the 12 Atlantic Station B Note.

            "12 ATLANTIC STATION B NOTE" means, with respect to the 12 Atlantic
Station Mortgage Loan, the related B Note.

            "12 ATLANTIC STATION MORTGAGE LOAN" means Mortgage Loan No. 24.

                                      -76-

            "UNDERWRITER" means each of Morgan Stanley & Co. Incorporated and
Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. or its successors in interest.

            "UNITED STATES TAX PERSON" means any of (i) a citizen or resident of
the United States, (ii) corporation or partnership organized in or under the
laws of the United States, any State thereof or the District of Columbia, (iii)
an estate the income of which is includible in gross income for United States
tax purposes, regardless of its source or (iv) a trust if a court within the
United States is able to exercise primary supervision over the administration of
such trust, and one or more United States Tax Persons has the authority to
control all substantial decisions of such trust.

            "UNLIQUIDATED ADVANCE" means any Advance previously made by a party
hereto that has been previously reimbursed to that party by the Trust as part of
a Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount pursuant to subsection (iii) of Section
5.2(a)(II), but that has not been recovered from the Mortgagor or otherwise from
collections on or the proceeds of the Mortgage Loan or REO Property in respect
of which the Advance was made.

            "UNPAID INTEREST" means, on any Distribution Date with respect to
any Class of Interests or Certificates (other than the Residual Certificates),
the portion of Distributable Certificate Interest for such Class remaining
unpaid as of the close of business on the preceding Distribution Date.

            "UNRESTRICTED SERVICER REPORTS" means the following reports prepared
by the Master Servicer (combining reports in such forms prepared by the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer (with respect to Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans and REO Properties)): (a) the following electronic files: (i) a CMSA Loan
Setup File (with respect to the initial Distribution Date only); and (ii) a CMSA
Loan Periodic Update File; and (b) the following supplemental reports: (i) a
CMSA Delinquent Loan Status Report, (ii) a CMSA Historical Loan Modification
Report, (iii) a CMSA Loan Level Reserve Report, (iv) a CMSA REO Status Report,
and (v) a CMSA Total Loan Report.

            "WEIGHTED AVERAGE REMIC I NET MORTGAGE RATE" means, with respect to
any Distribution Date, the weighted average of the REMIC I Net Mortgage Rates
for the REMIC I Regular Interests, weighted on the basis of their respective
Certificate Balances as of the close of business on the preceding Distribution
Date.

            "WHFIT" means a "Widely Held Fixed Investment Trust" as that term is
defined in Treasury Regulations section 1.671-5(b)(22) or successor provisions.

            "WHFIT REGULATIONS" means Treasury Regulations section 1.671-5, as
amended.

            "WHMT" means a "Widely Held Mortgage Trust" as that term is defined
in Treasury Regulations section 1.671-5(b)(23) or successor provisions.

            "WORKOUT-DELAYED REIMBURSEMENT AMOUNT" has the meaning set forth in
subsection (II)(i) of Section 5.2(a).

                                      -77-

            "WORK-OUT FEE" means a fee payable with respect to any Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan (other than any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan), Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note, equal to the product of (x) 1.0% and (y) the amount of
each collection of interest (other than default interest and any Excess
Interest) and principal received (including any Condemnation Proceeds received
and applied as a collection of such interest and principal) on such Mortgage
Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note for so long as it remains a
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 1.2   CALCULATIONS RESPECTING MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)     Calculations required to be made by the Paying Agent
pursuant to this Agreement with respect to any Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan or B Note shall be made based upon current information as to the
terms of such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B Note and
reports of payments received from the Master Servicer on such Mortgage Loan,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B Note and payments to be made to the
Paying Agent as supplied to the Paying Agent by the Master Servicer. The Paying
Agent shall not be required to recompute, verify or recalculate the information
supplied to it by the Master Servicer and may conclusively rely upon such
information in making such calculations. If, however, a Responsible Officer of
the Paying Agent has actual knowledge of an error in the calculations, the
Paying Agent shall inform the Master Servicer of such error.

            (b)     Unless otherwise required by law or the applicable Mortgage
Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note documents (or the related
Intercreditor Agreement or related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, as
applicable), or as otherwise provided for in the definition of Liquidation
Realized Loss, any amounts (other than escrow and reserve deposits and
reimbursements of lender advances and expenses) received in respect of a
Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note as to which a
default has occurred and is continuing shall be applied first to overdue
interest due with respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan or B Note at the Mortgage Rate thereof, next to current interest due with
respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note at the
Mortgage Rate thereof, next to the reduction of the Principal Balance of such
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note to zero if such
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note has been accelerated
and in respect of any scheduled payments of principal then due to the extent
that such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note has not yet
been accelerated, next to any default interest and other amounts due on such
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note and finally to Late
Fees due with respect to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or
B Note. The foregoing allocations are intended to govern loan level allocations
but shall not govern allocations of such amounts at the trust level for the
purpose of determining Principal Distribution Amounts or Distributable
Certificate Interest.

            SECTION 1.3   CALCULATIONS RESPECTING ACCRUED INTEREST. Accrued
interest on any Certificate shall be calculated based upon a 360-day year
consisting of twelve 30-day months and Pass-Through Rates shall be carried out
to eight decimal places, rounded if necessary. All dollar amounts calculated
hereunder shall be rounded to the nearest penny.

                                      -78-

            SECTION 1.4   INTERPRETATION.

            (a)     Whenever the Agreement refers to a Distribution Date and a
"related" Collection Period, Interest Accrual Period, Record Date, Due Date,
Report Date, Monthly Certificateholders Report, Special Servicer Remittance
Date, Master Servicer Remittance Date or Determination Date, such reference
shall be to the Collection Period, Interest Accrual Period, Record Date, Due
Date, Report Date, Special Servicer Remittance Date, Master Servicer Remittance
Date or Determination Date, as applicable, immediately preceding such
Distribution Date.

            (b)     As used herein and in any certificate or other document made
or delivered pursuant hereto or thereto, accounting terms not defined in Section
1.1 shall have the respective meanings given to them under generally accepted
accounting principles or regulatory accounting principles, as applicable.

            (c)     The words "hereof," "herein" and "hereunder," and words of
similar import, when used in this Agreement, shall refer to this agreement as a
whole and not to any particular provision of this Agreement, and references to
Sections, Schedules and Exhibits contained in this Agreement are references to
Sections, Schedules and Exhibits in or to this Agreement unless otherwise
specified.

            (d)     Whenever a term is defined herein, the definition ascribed
to such term shall be equally applicable to both the singular and plural forms
of such term and to masculine, feminine and neuter genders of such term.

            (e)     This Agreement is the result of arm's-length negotiations
between the parties and has been reviewed by each party hereto and its counsel.
Each party agrees that any ambiguity in this Agreement shall not be interpreted
against the party drafting the particular clause which is in question.

            SECTION 1.5   ARD LOANS. Notwithstanding any provision of this
Agreement:

            (a)     For the ARD Loans, the Excess Interest accruing as a result
of the step-up in the Mortgage Rate upon failure of the related Mortgagor to pay
the principal due on the Anticipated Repayment Date as specifically provided for
in the related Mortgage Note shall not be taken into account for purposes of the
definitions of "Appraisal Reduction," "Assumed Scheduled Payment," "Mortgage
Rate," "Purchase Price" and "Realized Loss."

            (b)     Excess Interest shall constitute an asset of the Trust but
not an asset of any REMIC Pool.

            (c)     Neither the Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall
take any enforcement action with respect to the payment of Excess Interest on
any Mortgage Loan unless the taking of such action is consistent with the
Servicing Standard and all other amounts due under such Mortgage Loan have been
paid, and, in the good faith and reasonable judgment of the Master Servicer and
the Special Servicer, as the case may be, the Liquidation Proceeds expected to
be recovered in connection with such enforcement action will cover the
anticipated costs of such enforcement action and, if applicable, any associated
interest thereon.

                                      -79-

            (d)     Liquidation Fees shall not be deemed to be earned on Excess
Interest.

            (e)     With respect to an ARD Loan, after its Anticipated Repayment
Date, the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, shall be
permitted, in its discretion, to waive in accordance with Section 8.18 and
Section 9.5 hereof, all or any accrued Excess Interest if, prior to the related
Maturity Date, the related Mortgagor has requested the right to prepay the
Mortgage Loan in full together with all payments required by the Mortgage Loan
in connection with such prepayment except for all or a portion of accrued Excess
Interest, provided that the Master Servicer's or the Special Servicer's
determination to waive the right to such accrued Excess Interest is in
accordance with the Servicing Standard and with Section 8.18 and Section 9.5
hereof. The Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, will
have no liability to the Trust, the Certificateholders or any other person so
long as such determination is based on such criteria.

            SECTION 1.6   CERTAIN MATTERS WITH RESPECT TO LOAN PAIRS AND A/B
MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)     The parties hereto acknowledge that, pursuant to the related
Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement or the related Intercreditor Agreement, if a
Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan or B Note, as applicable, is no longer part of
the Trust or is no longer serviced pursuant to the terms of this Agreement, the
holder of such Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan or B Note, as applicable, shall
negotiate one or more new servicing agreements with the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer, provided that, prior to entering into any such new servicing
agreement, the new holder of such Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan or B Note,
as applicable, shall obtain and provide to the holder of the related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan and/or B Note written confirmation from each rating
agency then rating any securitization relating to such Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan and/or B Note providing that such new servicing agreement will not
result in the downgrade, qualification or withdrawal of its then-current ratings
of any securities issued in such securitization; provided, that prior to such
time the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer shall continue to service the
related Loan Pair and/or A/B Mortgage Loan to the extent provided in the related
Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement or the related Intercreditor Agreement, as
applicable.

            (b)     For the avoidance of doubt and subject to subsection (a)
above, the parties acknowledge that the rights and duties of each of the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer under Article VIII and Article IX and the
obligation of the Master Servicer to make Advances, insofar as such rights,
duties and obligations relate to any A/B Mortgage Loan (including both the
related A Note and the related B Note) or Loan Pair, shall terminate upon the
earliest to occur of the following with respect to such A/B Mortgage Loan or
Loan Pair, as the case may be: (i) any repurchase of or substitution for the
related A Note or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan by the applicable Seller
pursuant to Section 2.3, (ii) any purchase of the related Serviced Pari Passu
Loan or A Note by the owner of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B
Note pursuant to the terms of the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement or
Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable, and (iii) any payment in full of any and
all amounts due (or deemed due) under the related A Note or Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan (or its successor REO Mortgage Loan) (including amounts to which
the holder of such A Note or Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan is entitled under
the related Intercreditor Agreement or related Loan Pair Intercreditor
Agreement), as applicable; provided, however, that this statement shall not
limit (A)

                                      -80-

the duty of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer to deliver or make
available the reports otherwise required of it hereunder with respect to the
Collection Period in which such event occurs or (B) the rights of the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer that may otherwise accrue or arise in
connection with the performance of its duties hereunder with respect to such A/B
Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair prior to the date on which such event occurs.

            (c)     In connection with any purchase described in clause (ii) of
subsection (b) or an event described in clause (iii) of subsection (b), the
Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer shall each tender to (in
the case of a purchase under such clause (ii)) the related purchaser (provided
that the related purchaser shall have paid the full amount of the applicable
purchase price) or (in the case of such clause (iii)) to the holder of the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note (if then still outstanding),
upon delivery to them of a receipt executed by such purchaser or holder, all
portions of the Mortgage File and other documents pertaining to such Loan Pair
or A/B Mortgage Loan, as applicable, possessed by it, and each document that
constitutes a part of the Mortgage File shall be endorsed or assigned to the
extent necessary or appropriate to such purchaser or holder (or the designee of
such purchaser or holder) in the same manner, and pursuant to appropriate forms
of assignment, substantially similar to the manner and forms pursuant to which
documents were previously assigned to the Trustee by the related Seller, but in
any event, without recourse, representation or warranty; provided that such
tender by the Trustee shall be conditioned upon its receipt from the Master
Servicer of a Request for Release. The Master Servicer shall, and is also hereby
authorized and empowered by the Trustee to, convey to such purchaser or such
holder any deposits then held in an Escrow Account relating to the applicable
A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair. If a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or an A Note and the related B Note
under the applicable Mortgage Loan are then REO Mortgage Loans, then the Special
Servicer shall, and is also hereby authorized and empowered by the Trustee to,
convey to such purchaser or such holder, in each case, to the extent not needed
to pay or reimburse the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Trustee in
accordance with this Agreement, deposits then held in the REO Account insofar as
they relate to the related REO Property.

            (d)     If an expense under this Agreement relates, in the
reasonable judgment of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee or
the Paying Agent, as applicable, primarily to the administration of the Trust or
any REMIC or grantor trust formed hereunder or to any determination respecting
the amount, payment or avoidance of any tax under the REMIC Provisions or
provisions relating to the grantor trust or the actual payment of any REMIC tax
or expense or grantor trust tax or expense with respect to any REMIC or grantor
trust formed hereunder, then such expense shall not be allocated to, deducted or
reimbursed from, or otherwise charged against the holder of any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note and such holder shall not suffer any adverse
consequences as a result of the payment of such expense.

            SECTION 1.7   EXTENDABLE MORTGAGE LOANS. Notwithstanding any
provision of this Agreement:

            (a)     Exit Fees with respect to any Mortgage Loan and Extension
Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums on Extendable Mortgage Loans shall
constitute assets of the Trust but not assets of any REMIC Pool.

                                      -81-

            (b)     With respect to any Exit Fees and any Extendable Mortgage
Loan, during any Extension Term, the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as
the case may be, shall be permitted, in its discretion, to waive in accordance
with Section 8.18 and Section 9.5 hereof, all or any accrued Exit Fees,
Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment Premiums if, prior to the related
extended Maturity Date, the related Mortgagor has requested the right to prepay
the Mortgage Loan in full together with all payments required by the Mortgage
Loan in connection with such prepayment except for all or a portion of accrued
Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment Premiums, provided that
the Master Servicer's or the Special Servicer's determination to waive the right
to such accrued Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment Premiums
is in accordance with the Servicing Standard and with Section 8.18 and Section
9.5 hereof. The Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be,
will have no liability to the Trust, the Certificateholders or any other person
so long as such determination is based on such criteria.

            (c)     Neither the Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall
take any enforcement action with respect to the payment of Exit Fees, Extension
Fees and any Extension Term Prepayment Premiums on any Mortgage Loan unless the
taking of such action is consistent with the Servicing Standard and all other
amounts due under such Mortgage Loan have been paid, and, in the good faith and
reasonable judgment of the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, as the case
may be, the Liquidation Proceeds expected to be recovered in connection with
such enforcement action will cover the anticipated costs of such enforcement
action and, if applicable, any associated interest thereon.

            (d)     Liquidation Fees shall not be deemed to be earned on Exit
Fees, Extension Fees or any Extension Term Prepayment Premiums.

                                   ARTICLE II
                              DECLARATION OF TRUST;
                            ISSUANCES OF CERTIFICATES

            SECTION 2.1   CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)     Effective as of the Closing Date, the Depositor does hereby
assign in trust to the Trustee, without recourse, for the benefit of the
Certificateholders all the right, title and interest of the Depositor, in, to
and under (i) the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule
including the related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements and title,
hazard and other insurance policies, including all Qualifying Substitute
Mortgage Loans, all distributions with respect thereto payable after the Cut-Off
Date, the Mortgage File and all rights, if any, of the Depositor in the
Distribution Account, all REO Accounts, the Certificate Account, the Reserve
Account and the Interest Reserve Account, (ii) the Depositor's rights under each
Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement that are permitted to be assigned to the
Trustee pursuant to Section 14 thereof, (iii) the Initial Deposit, (iv) the
Depositor's rights under any Intercreditor Agreement, Loan Pair Intercreditor
Agreement, Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement and the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement with respect to any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, (vi) all other assets included or to be included in
REMIC I or the Class P Grantor Trust. Such assignment includes all interest and
principal received or receivable on or with respect to the Mortgage Loans and
due after the Cut-Off Date. The transfer of the Mortgage Loans and the related
rights and property accomplished hereby is

                                      -82-

absolute and is intended by the parties to constitute a sale. In connection with
the initial sale of the Certificates by the Depositor, the purchase price to be
paid includes a portion attributable to interest accruing on the Certificates
from and after the Cut-Off Date. The transfer and assignment of any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loans to the Trustee and the right to service such Mortgage Loans are
subject to the terms and conditions of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement, and the Trustee, by the execution and delivery of this
Agreement, hereby agrees that such Mortgage Loans remain subject to the terms of
the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement and, with respect
to each Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement (or with respect to a Joint
Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in accordance with Section 8.31 hereof, the
applicable Mortgage Loan documents).

            (b)     In connection with the Depositor's assignment pursuant to
Section 2.1(a) above, the Depositor shall direct, and hereby represents and
warrants that it has directed, each Seller pursuant to the applicable Mortgage
Loan Purchase Agreement to deliver to and deposit with, or cause to be delivered
to and deposited with, the Trustee or a Custodian appointed hereunder, on or
before the Closing Date, the Mortgage Note for each Mortgage Loan so assigned,
endorsed to the Trustee as specified in clause (i) of the definition of
"Mortgage File." Each Seller is required, pursuant to the applicable Mortgage
Loan Purchase Agreement, to deliver to the Trustee the remaining documents
constituting the Mortgage File for each Mortgage Loan within the time period set
forth therein. None of the Trustee, the Paying Agent, any Custodian, the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer shall be liable for any failure by any Seller
or the Depositor to comply with the document delivery requirements of the
Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements and this Section 2.1(b). Notwithstanding
anything to the contrary contained herein, with respect to a Joint Mortgage
Loan, the obligations of each of the applicable Sellers to deliver a Mortgage
Note to the Trustee, or a Custodian appointed thereby, shall be limited to
delivery of only the Mortgage Note held by such party to the Trustee or
Custodian appointed thereby. With respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan, either of
the applicable Sellers may deliver one Mortgage File or one of any other
document required to be delivered with respect to such Mortgage Loan hereunder
and such delivery shall satisfy such delivery requirements for each of the
applicable Sellers.

            (c)     The applicable Seller has agreed in the applicable Mortgage
Loan Purchase Agreement, at the expense of such Seller as to each of its
respective Mortgage Loans, (i) in the case of clauses (iv) and (vi)(B) of the
definition of "Mortgage File" within 45 days following the Closing Date and (ii)
in the case of clause (ix) of the definition of "Mortgage File" within 90 days
following the Closing Date, to cause to be submitted for recording or filing
(except with respect to any Mortgage that has been recorded in the name of MERS
or its designees), as the case may be, in the appropriate public office for real
property records or UCC financing statements, as appropriate, each assignment to
the Trustee referred to in clauses (iv), (vi)(B) and (ix) of the definition of
"Mortgage File;" provided, if the related Mortgage and UCC financing statements
have been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, no such assignments will
be required to be submitted for recording or filing and instead, the applicable
Seller has agreed in the applicable Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement to take all
actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as, and the Trustee
shall take all actions necessary to confirm that it is shown as, the owner of
the related Mortgage on the records of MERS for purposes of the system of
recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained

                                      -83-

by MERS. Each such assignment shall reflect that it should be returned by the
public recording office to the Trustee following recording or filing; provided
that in those instances where the public recording office retains the original
Assignment of Mortgage, assignment of Assignment of Leases or assignment of UCC
financing statements, the applicable Seller shall obtain therefrom a certified
copy of the recorded original. The applicable Seller shall forward copies
thereof to the Trustee and the Special Servicer and, if recorded in the name of
MERS, shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, within 45
days of the Closing Date, evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the
owner on the record of MERS. If any such document or instrument is lost or
returned unrecorded or unfiled, as the case may be, because of a defect therein,
the applicable Seller shall, pursuant to the applicable Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement, promptly prepare or cause to be prepared a substitute therefor or
cure such defect, as the case may be, and thereafter the applicable Seller shall
upon receipt thereof cause the same to be duly recorded or filed, as
appropriate. After the applicable Seller has caused the Trustee to be identified
on the records of MERS as the owner of a Mortgage, it shall be the sole
responsibility of the Master Servicer to ensure that subsequent relevant events
relating to the Mortgage (as, for example, assumptions and partial releases) are
promptly and properly registered with MERS throughout the term of the related
Mortgage Loan for so long as the Mortgage Loan is an asset of the Trust;
provided that, the Master Servicer shall have no liability for its failure to
perform its obligations under this sentence with respect to a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan if the Special Servicer fails to provide the notice and
information that the Special Servicer is required to provide pursuant to the
immediately succeeding sentence. The Special Servicer shall promptly provide the
Master Servicer with notice and all information reasonably necessary to permit
the Master Servicer to comply with its obligations under the immediately
preceding sentence for any Mortgage Loan that is a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan to the extent the Special Servicer is responsible for the subsequent
related events relating to the Mortgage (as, for example, assumptions and
partial releases) under this Agreement. The parties hereto acknowledge that no
Mortgage Loan was registered with MERS as of the Closing Date.

            The parties acknowledge the obligation of each Seller pursuant to
Section 2 of the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement to deliver to the
Trustee, on or before the fifth Business Day after the Closing Date, five
limited powers of attorney substantially in the form attached as Exhibit C to
the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement in favor of the Trustee and the
Special Servicer to empower the Trustee and, in the event of the failure or
incapacity of the Trustee, the Special Servicer, to submit for recording, at the
expense of the applicable Seller, any mortgage loan documents required to be
recorded as set forth in the preceding paragraph and any intervening assignments
with evidence of recording thereon that are required to be included in the
Mortgage Files (so long as original counterparts have previously been delivered
to the Trustee). The Sellers agree to reasonably cooperate with the Trustee and
the Special Servicer in connection with any additional powers of attorney or
revisions thereto that are requested by such parties for purposes of such
recordation. The Trustee and each other party hereto agrees that no such power
of attorney shall be used with respect to any Mortgage Loan by or under
authorization by any party hereto except to the extent that the absence of a
document described in the second preceding sentence with respect to such
Mortgage Loan remains unremedied as of the earlier of (i) the date that is 180
days following the delivery of notice of such absence to the related Seller, but
in no event earlier than 18 months from the Closing Date, and (ii) the date (if
any) on which such Mortgage Loan becomes a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan. The
Trustee shall submit such documents for recording, at the related Seller's
expense, after the periods set

                                      -84-

forth above; provided, however, the Trustee shall not submit such assignments
for recording if the applicable Seller produces evidence that it has sent any
such assignment for recording and certifies that it is awaiting its return from
the applicable recording office.

            (d)     All relevant servicing or loan documents and records in the
possession of the Depositor or the Sellers that relate to the Mortgage Loans,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans or B Notes and that are not required to be a
part of a Mortgage File in accordance with the definition thereof shall be
delivered to the Master Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer on its
behalf, on or before the date that is 45 days following the Closing Date and
shall be held by the Master Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer on
behalf of the Trustee in trust for the benefit of the Certificateholders. To the
extent delivered to the Master Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer by
the related Seller, the Servicer Mortgage File, will include, to the extent
required to be (and actually) delivered to the applicable Seller pursuant to the
applicable Mortgage Loan documents, copies of the following items: the Mortgage
Note, any Mortgage, the Assignment of Leases and the Assignment of Mortgage, any
guaranty/indemnity agreement, any loan agreement, the insurance policies or
certificates (as applicable), the property inspection reports, any financial
statements on the property, any escrow analysis, the tax bills, the Appraisal,
the environmental report, the engineering report, the asset summary, financial
information on the Mortgagor/sponsor and any guarantors, any letters of credit,
any intercreditor agreement and any Environmental Insurance Policies.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, no Seller shall be required to deliver any draft
documents, or any attorney-client communications that are privileged
communications or constitute legal or other due diligence analyses, or internal
communications of the Seller or its affiliates, or credit underwriting or other
analyses or data. Delivery of any of the foregoing documents to the applicable
Primary Servicer (or sub-servicer) shall be deemed delivery to the Master
Servicer and satisfy the Depositor's obligations under this Section 2.1(d). None
of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer
shall have any liability for the absence of any of the foregoing items from the
Servicing Mortgage File if such item was not delivered by the related Seller.

            (e)     In connection with the Depositor's assignment pursuant to
Section 2.1(a) above, the Depositor shall deliver to the Trustee on or before
the Closing Date a copy of a fully executed counterpart of each Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement, as in full force and effect on the Closing Date, which
Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements shall contain the representations and
warranties made by the Sellers with respect to each related Mortgage Loan as of
the Closing Date.

            (f)     In connection herewith, the Depositor has acquired the MSMCH
Loans from MSMCH, the Nomura Loans from Nomura and the AMAC Loans from AMAC. The
Depositor will deliver or cause to be delivered the original Mortgage Notes (or
lost note affidavits with copies of the related Mortgage Notes, as set forth in
the definition of "Mortgage File") relating to the MSMCH Loans to the Trustee,
endorsed as otherwise provided herein, to effect the transfer to the Trustee of
such Mortgage Notes and all related deeds of trust, mortgages and other loan
documents. The Depositor will deliver or cause to be delivered the original
Mortgage Notes (or lost note affidavits with copies of the related Mortgage
Notes, as set forth in the definition of "Mortgage File") relating to the Nomura
Loans to the Trustee, endorsed as otherwise provided herein, to effect the
transfer to the Trustee of such Mortgage Notes and all related deeds of trust,
mortgages and other loan documents. The Depositor will deliver or cause to be
delivered the original Mortgage Notes (or lost note affidavits with copies of
the related

                                      -85-

Mortgage Notes, as set forth in the definition of "Mortgage File") relating to
the AMAC Loans to the Trustee, endorsed as otherwise provided herein, to effect
the transfer to the Trustee of such Mortgage Notes and all related deeds of
trust, mortgages and other loan documents. To avoid the unnecessary expense and
administrative inconvenience associated with the execution and recording of
multiple assignment documents, MSMCH, Nomura and AMAC, as applicable, are
required under the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements to deliver Assignments of
Mortgages and assignments of Assignments of Leases and assignments of UCC
financing statements naming the Trustee, on behalf of the Certificateholders, as
assignee. Notwithstanding the fact that the assignments shall name the Trustee,
on behalf of the Certificateholders, as the assignee, the parties hereto
acknowledge and agree that for all purposes the MSMCH Loans shall be deemed to
have been transferred from MSMCH to the Depositor, the Nomura Loans shall be
deemed to have been transferred from Nomura to the Depositor and the AMAC Loans
shall be deemed to have been transferred from AMAC to the Depositor, and all
Mortgage Loans shall be deemed to have been transferred from the Depositor to
the Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders.

            SECTION 2.2   ACCEPTANCE BY TRUSTEE. The Trustee will hold (i) the
documents constituting a part of the Mortgage Files delivered to it, (ii) the
REMIC I Regular Interests, and (iii) the REMIC II Regular Interests, in each
case, in trust for the use and benefit of all present and future
Certificateholders. To the extent that the contents of the Mortgage File for any
A Note relate to the corresponding B Note, the Trustee, or the Custodian on the
Trustee's behalf, will also hold such Mortgage File in trust for the benefit of
the holder of the related B Note; provided, that if a B Note remains outstanding
following payment in full of the amounts due under the related A Notes, the
Mortgage Loan documents relating to such A/B Mortgage Loan (exclusive of any
such documents related solely to the A Notes) shall be assigned to the holder of
the B Note or its designee. To the extent that the contents of the Mortgage File
for any Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan relate to the corresponding Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, the Trustee, or the Custodian, on the Trustee's behalf,
will also hold such Mortgage File in trust for the benefit of the holder of the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan.

            On the Closing Date in respect of the Initial Certification, and
within 90 days after the Closing Date in respect of the Final Certification, the
Trustee shall examine the Mortgage Files in its possession, and shall deliver to
the Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Operating Adviser and the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan a
certification (the "Initial Certification" and the "Final Certification",
respectively, in the respective forms set forth as Exhibit B-1 and Exhibit B-2
hereto), which shall be in electronic format (i) in the case of the Initial
Certification, as to each Mortgage Loan listed in the Mortgage Loan Schedule,
except as may be specified in the schedule of exceptions attached thereto, to
the effect that: (A) all documents pursuant to clause (i) of the definition of
"Mortgage File" are in its possession, (B) such documents have been reviewed by
it and have not been materially mutilated, damaged, defaced, torn or otherwise
physically altered, and such documents relate to such Mortgage Loan, and (C)
each Mortgage Note has been endorsed as provided in clause (i) of the definition
of "Mortgage File", and (ii) in the case of the Final Certification, as to each
Mortgage Loan listed in the Mortgage Loan Schedule, except as may be specified
in the schedule of exceptions attached thereto, to the effect that: (A) (I) all
documents pursuant to clauses (i), (ii), (iv), (v), (vi), (viii), (x) and (xii)
of the definition of "Mortgage File" required to be included in the Mortgage
File (to the extent required to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement and the
applicable Primary Servicing Agreement), and with respect to all documents
specified in the

                                      -86-

other clauses of the definition of "Mortgage File" to the extent known by a
Responsible Officer of the Trustee to be required pursuant to this Agreement,
are in its possession, and (II) for each Mortgage recorded in the name of MERS
or its designee, the Trustee is shown as the transferee of the related Mortgage
on the records of MERS for purposes of the system maintained by MERS of
recording transfers of beneficial ownership for mortgages, (B) such documents
have been reviewed by it and have not been materially mutilated, damaged,
defaced, torn or otherwise physically altered, and such documents relate to such
Mortgage Loan, (C) based on its examination and only as to the Mortgage Note and
Mortgage, the street address of the Mortgaged Property set forth in the Mortgage
Loan Schedule respecting such Mortgage Loan accurately reflects the information
contained in the documents in the Mortgage File, and (D) each Mortgage Note has
been endorsed. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the delivery of a commitment to
issue a Title Insurance Policy in lieu of the delivery of the actual Title
Insurance Policy shall not be considered a Material Document Defect with respect
to any Mortgage File if such actual Title Insurance Policy is delivered to the
Trustee or a Custodian on its behalf not later than the 180th day following the
Closing Date.

            Within 360 days after the Cut-Off Date, the Trustee shall provide a
confirmation of receipt of recorded assignments of Mortgage (as set forth in the
definition of "Mortgage File," with evidence of recording thereon) or otherwise
provide evidence of such recordation to the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, the Operating Adviser and each Seller, and if any recorded assignment
of Mortgage has not been received by the Trustee by such time, the Trustee shall
provide information in such confirmation on the status of missing assignments.
The Trustee agrees to use reasonable efforts to submit for recording any
unrecorded assignments of Mortgage that have been delivered to it (including
effecting such recordation process through or cooperating with the applicable
Seller), such recordation to be at the expense of the applicable Seller;
provided, however, that the Trustee shall not submit for recording any such
assignments if the applicable Seller produces evidence that it has sent any such
assignment for recording and is awaiting its return from the applicable
recording office. In giving the certifications required above, the Trustee shall
be under no obligation or duty to inspect, review or examine any such documents,
instruments, securities or other papers to determine whether they or the
signatures thereon are valid, legal, genuine, enforceable, in recordable form or
appropriate for their represented purposes, or that they are other than what
they purport to be on their face, or to determine whether any Mortgage File
should include any assumption agreement, modification agreement, consolidation
agreement, extension agreement, Assignment of Lease, ground lease, UCC financing
statement, guaranty, written assurance, substitution agreement, lock box
agreement, intercreditor agreement, management agreement or letter of credit.

            If any exceptions are noted on a schedule of exceptions attached to
the Final Certification, including exceptions resulting from the fact that the
recordation and/or filing has not been completed (based solely on the absence of
receipt by the Custodian (or the Trustee) of the particular documents showing
evidence of the recordation and/or filing), then the Custodian on behalf of the
Trustee (or the Trustee) shall continuously update such schedule of exceptions
to reflect receipt of any corrected documents, additional documents or
instruments or evidences of recordation and/or filing, as to each Mortgage Loan,
until the earliest of the following dates: (i) the date on which all such
exceptions are eliminated (any such elimination resulting from the fact that
recordation and/or filing has been completed shall be based solely on receipt by
the Custodian or the Trustee of the particular documents showing evidence of the
recordation and/or filing), (ii) the date on which all the affected Mortgage
Loans are removed from the Trust and

                                      -87-

(iii) the second anniversary of the Closing Date, and shall provide such updated
schedule of exceptions (which may be in electronic format) to each of the
Depositor, each Seller (as to its respective Mortgage Loans only), the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Operating Adviser, the Paying Agent and the
holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan on or about the date that is 180
days after the Closing Date and then again every 90 days thereafter (until the
earliest date specified above). Upon request, the Paying Agent shall promptly
forward a copy thereof to each Certificateholder in the Controlling Class and
shall deliver or make available a copy thereof to other Certificateholders.
Promptly, and in any event within two Business Days, following any request
therefor by the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Operating Adviser or the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is
made later than two years following the Closing Date, the Custodian (or the
Trustee) shall deliver an updated schedule of exceptions, which may be in
electronic format (to the extent the prior schedule showed exceptions), to the
requesting Person and the Paying Agent, which shall make available a copy
thereof. Upon request, the Master Servicer shall provide to the Trustee the
names and addresses of each holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan of
which the Master Servicer has received notice in accordance with this Agreement
and/or the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement.

            The Trustee or its authorized agents shall retain possession and
custody of each Trustee Mortgage File in accordance with and subject to the
terms and conditions set forth herein.

            SECTION 2.3   SELLERS' REPURCHASE OF MORTGAGE LOANS FOR MATERIAL
DOCUMENT DEFECTS AND MATERIAL BREACHES OF REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES.

            (a)     If any party hereto discovers that any document or documents
constituting a part of a Mortgage File has not been delivered as and when
required, has not been properly executed, or is defective on its face or
discovers or receives notice of a breach of any of the representations and
warranties relating to the Mortgage Loans required to be made by a Seller
regarding the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans and/or related Mortgaged
Properties as set forth in the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements, and,
in either case, the party discovering such defect or breach determines that
either (i) the defect or breach materially and adversely affects the interests
of the holders of the Certificates in the related Mortgage Loan or (ii) both (A)
the defect or breach materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage
Loan and (B) the Mortgage Loan is a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan (any such defect described in the preceding clause
(i) or (ii), a "Material Document Defect", and such a breach described in the
preceding clause (i) or (ii), a "Material Breach") the party determining that
such Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists shall give prompt
written notice to the other parties hereto and to each Rating Agency subject to
the terms of the applicable Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement; provided that any
breach of the representation and warranty contained in paragraph (41) of Exhibit
2 of the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement shall constitute a Material
Breach only if the prepayment premium or yield maintenance charge referred to
therein is not deemed "customary" for commercial mortgage loans as evidenced by
(i) an opinion of tax counsel to such effect or (ii) a determination by the
Internal Revenue Service that such provision is not customary. Promptly (but in
any event within three Business Days) upon determining (or becoming aware of
another party's determination) that any such Material Document Defect or
Material Breach exists (which determination shall, absent evidence to the
contrary, be presumed to be no earlier than three

                                      -88-

Business Days prior to the delivery of the notice referred to below), the Master
Servicer shall, and the Special Servicer may, request that the related Seller,
not later than 90 days from such Seller's receipt of the notice of such Material
Document Defect or Material Breach, cure such Material Document Defect or
Material Breach, as the case may be, in all material respects; provided,
however, that if such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the case
may be, cannot be corrected or cured in all material respects within such 90-day
period, and such Material Document Defect or Material Breach would not cause the
Mortgage Loan to be other than a "qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code)
but the related Seller is diligently attempting to effect such correction or
cure, as certified by such Seller in an Officer's Certificate delivered to the
Trustee, then the cure period will be extended for an additional 90 days unless,
solely in the case of a Material Document Defect, (x) the Mortgage Loan is then
a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan and a Servicing Transfer Event has occurred
as a result of a monetary default or as set forth in clause (ii) or clause (v)
of the definition of "Servicing Transfer Event" and (y) the Material Document
Defect was identified in a certification delivered to the Seller by the Trustee
pursuant to Section 2.2 not less than 90 days prior to the delivery of the
notice of such Material Document Defect. The parties acknowledge that neither
delivery of a certification or schedule of exceptions to a Seller pursuant to
Section 2.2 or otherwise nor possession of such certification or schedule by the
Seller shall, in and of itself, constitute delivery of notice of any Material
Document Defect or knowledge or awareness by the Seller or any party hereto of
any Material Document Defect listed therein.

            If any Material Document Defect or Material Breach that exists
cannot be corrected or cured in all material respects within the above cure
periods, the related Seller will be obligated, not later than the last day of
such permitted cure period, to (i) repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan (or the
related Seller's portion thereof with respect to any Joint Mortgage Loan) or REO
Mortgage Loan (or the related Seller's portion thereof with respect to any Joint
Mortgage Loan) from the Trust at the applicable Purchase Price in accordance
with the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, or (ii) if within the
three-month period commencing on the Closing Date (or within the two-year period
commencing on the Closing Date if the related Mortgage Loan is a "defective
obligation" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(4)(B)(ii) of the Code and
Treasury Regulations Section 1.860G-2(f)), at the related Seller's option,
without recourse (other than the representations and warranties made with
respect thereto), replace such Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan with a
Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan. If such Material Document Defect or
Material Breach would cause the Mortgage Loan to be other than a "qualified
mortgage" (as defined in the Code), then notwithstanding the previous sentence
or the previous paragraph, the repurchase must occur within 85 days from the
date the related Seller was notified of the defect and substitution must occur
within the sooner of (i) 85 days from the date the related Seller was notified
of the defect or (ii) two years from the Closing Date.

            As to any Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans, the Master
Servicer shall not execute any instrument effecting the substitution unless the
related Seller has delivered to the Trustee for such Qualifying Substitute
Mortgage Loan or Loans, the Mortgage Note, the Mortgage, the related Assignment
of Mortgage, and such other documents and agreements as are required by Section
2.1, with the Mortgage Note endorsed as required by Section 2.1, and the Master
Servicer shall be entitled to rely on statements and certifications from the
Trustee for this purpose. No substitution may be made in any calendar month
after the Determination Date for such month. Monthly payments due with respect
to Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loans in the month of substitution shall not
be part of the Trust and will be retained by Master Servicer and

                                      -89-

remitted by the Master Servicer to the related Seller on the next succeeding
Distribution Date. For the month of substitution, distributions to
Certificateholders will include the Scheduled Payment due on the related Deleted
Mortgage Loan for such month and thereafter the related Seller shall be entitled
to retain all amounts received in respect of such Deleted Mortgage Loan.

            The Master Servicer shall amend or cause to be amended the Mortgage
Loan Schedule to reflect the removal of such Deleted Mortgage Loan and the
substitution of the Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans and upon such
amendment the Master Servicer shall deliver or cause to be delivered such
amended Mortgage Loan Schedule to the Trustee (and the Custodian), the Paying
Agent and the Special Servicer. Upon such substitution, the Qualifying
Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans shall be subject to the terms of this
Agreement in all respects. Upon receipt of the Trustee Mortgage File pertaining
to any Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loans, the Trustee shall release the
Trustee Mortgage File relating to such Deleted Mortgage Loan to the related
Seller, and the Trustee (and the Depositor, if necessary) shall execute and
deliver such instruments of transfer or assignment in the form presented to it,
in each case without recourse, representation or warranty, as shall be necessary
to vest title (provided, however, if applicable, the Master Servicer will take
all necessary action to register the transfer of ownership of the Mortgage
related to such Deleted Mortgage Loan on the records of MERS) (to the extent
that such title was transferred to the Trustee or the Depositor) in the related
Seller or its designee to any Deleted Mortgage Loan (including any property
acquired in respect thereof or any insurance policy proceeds relating thereto)
substituted for pursuant to this Section 2.3.

            If (x) a Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased or replaced as
contemplated above (a "Defective Mortgage Loan"), (y) such Defective Mortgage
Loan is cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with one or more other Mortgage
Loans ("Crossed Mortgage Loans") and (z) the applicable document defect or
breach does not constitute a Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the
case may be, as to such Crossed Mortgage Loans (without regard to this
paragraph), then the applicable document defect or breach (as the case may be)
shall be deemed to constitute a Material Document Defect or Material Breach (as
the case may be) as to each such Crossed Mortgage Loan for purposes of the above
provisions, and the related Seller shall be obligated to repurchase or replace
each such Crossed Mortgage Loan in accordance with the provisions above unless,
in the case of such breach or document defect, the Seller (A) provides a
Nondisqualification Opinion to the Trustee at the expense of the Seller and (B)
both of the following conditions would be satisfied if the related Seller were
to repurchase or replace only those Mortgage Loans as to which a Material Breach
or Material Document Defect had occurred without regard to this paragraph (the
"Affected Loan(s)"): (i) the Debt Service Coverage Ratio for all such Crossed
Mortgage Loans (excluding the Affected Loan(s)) for the four calendar quarters
immediately preceding the repurchase or replacement is not less than the lesser
of (A) 0.10x below the debt service coverage ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage
Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) set forth in Appendix II to the Final
Prospectus Supplement and (B) the debt service coverage ratio for all such
Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) for the four preceding
calendar quarters preceding the repurchase or replacement, and (ii) the
Loan-to-Value Ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (excluding the Affected
Loan(s)) is not greater than the greater of (A) the loan-to-value ratio,
expressed as a whole number (taken to one decimal place), for all such Crossed
Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) set forth in Appendix II to the
Final Prospectus Supplement plus 10% and (B) the loan-to-value ratio for all
such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)), at the time of
repurchase or replacement. The determination of the Master Servicer as

                                      -90-

to whether the conditions set forth above have been satisfied shall be
conclusive and binding in the absence of manifest error. The Master Servicer
will be entitled to cause to be delivered, or direct the related Seller to (in
which case the related Seller shall) cause to be delivered to the Master
Servicer, an Appraisal of any or all of the related Mortgaged Properties for
purposes of determining whether the condition set forth in clause (ii) above has
been satisfied, in each case at the expense of the related Seller if the scope
and cost of the Appraisal is approved by the related Seller (such approval not
to be unreasonably withheld).

            With respect to any Defective Mortgage Loan, to the extent that the
applicable Seller is required to repurchase or substitute for such Defective
Mortgage Loan (each, a "Repurchased Loan") in the manner prescribed above while
the Trustee continues to hold any Crossed Mortgage Loan, the applicable Seller
and the Depositor have agreed in the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement to
forbear from enforcing any remedies against the other's Primary Collateral but
each is permitted to exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral securing
its respective Mortgage Loans, including with respect to the Trustee, the
Primary Collateral securing Mortgage Loans still held by the Trustee, so long as
such exercise does not impair the ability of the other party to exercise its
remedies against its Primary Collateral. If the exercise of remedies by one
party would impair the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies with
respect to the Primary Collateral securing the Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans
held by such party, then both parties have agreed to forbear from exercising
such remedies until the loan documents evidencing and securing the relevant
Mortgage Loans can be modified in a manner that complies with the applicable
Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement to remove the threat of impairment as a result
of the exercise of remedies. Any reserve or other cash collateral or letters of
credit securing the Crossed Mortgage Loans shall be allocated between such
Mortgage Loans in accordance with the Mortgage Loan documents, or otherwise on a
pro rata basis based upon their outstanding Principal Balances. All other terms
of the Mortgage Loans shall remain in full force and effect, without any
modification thereof. The Mortgagors set forth on Schedule VIII hereto are
intended third-party beneficiaries of the provisions set forth in this paragraph
and the preceding paragraph. The provisions of this paragraph and the preceding
paragraph may not be modified with respect to any Mortgage Loan without the
related Mortgagor's consent.

            Any of the following document defects shall be conclusively presumed
materially and adversely to affect the interests of Certificateholders in a
Mortgage Loan and be a Material Document Defect: (a) the absence from the
Mortgage File of the original signed Mortgage Note, unless the Mortgage File
contains a signed lost note affidavit and indemnity that appears to be regular
on its face; (b) the absence from the Mortgage File of the original signed
Mortgage (or with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, a copy thereof)
that appears to be regular on its face, unless there is included in the Mortgage
File a certified copy of the Mortgage by the local authority with which the
Mortgage was recorded; (c) the absence from the Mortgage File of the item called
for by paragraph (viii) of the definition of "Mortgage File" (or with respect to
any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, a copy thereof) or (d) the absence from the
Mortgage File of the item called for by paragraph (xii) of the definition of
"Mortgage File" (or with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, a copy
thereof). If any of the foregoing Material Document Defects is discovered by the
Custodian (or the Trustee if there is no Custodian), the Trustee (or as set
forth in Section 2.3(a), the Master Servicer) will take the steps described
elsewhere in this section, including the giving of notices to the Rating
Agencies, the parties hereto and, to the extent any Material Document Defect
relates to a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, the holder

                                      -91-

of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, and making demand upon the
related Seller for the cure of the document defect or repurchase or replacement
of the related Mortgage Loan.

            If the related Seller disputes that a Material Document Defect or
Material Breach exists with respect to a Mortgage Loan or otherwise refuses (i)
to effect a correction or cure of such Material Document Defect or Material
Breach, (ii) to repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan from the Trust or (iii) to
replace such Mortgage Loan with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan, each in
accordance with the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, then provided that
(x) the period of time provided for the related Seller to correct, repurchase or
cure has expired and (y) the Mortgage Loan is then in default and is then a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, the Special Servicer may, subject to the
Servicing Standard, modify, workout or foreclose, sell or otherwise liquidate
(or permit the liquidation of) the Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 9.5,
Section 9.12, Section 9.15 and Section 9.36, as applicable, hereof, while
pursuing the repurchase claim. The related Seller has acknowledged and agreed
under the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement that any modification of the
Mortgage Loan pursuant to a workout shall not constitute a defense to any
repurchase claim nor shall such modification and workout change the Purchase
Price due from the related Seller for any repurchase claim. In the event of any
such modification and workout, the related Seller has agreed under the related
Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement to repurchase the Mortgage Loan as modified and
that the Purchase Price shall include any Work-Out Fee paid to the Special
Servicer up to the date of repurchase plus the present value (calculated at a
discount rate equal to the applicable Mortgage Rate) of the Work-Out Fee that
would have been payable to the Special Servicer in respect of such Mortgage Loan
if the Mortgage Loan performed in accordance with its terms to its Maturity
Date, provided that no amount shall be paid by the related Seller in respect of
any Work-Out Fee if a Liquidation Fee already comprises (or will comprise) a
portion of the Purchase Price. The related Seller shall be notified promptly and
in writing by (i) the Trustee of any notice that it receives that an Option
Holder intends to exercise its Option to purchase the Mortgage Loan in
accordance with and as set forth in Section 9.36 hereof and (ii) the Special
Servicer of any offer that it receives to purchase the applicable REO Property,
each in connection with such liquidation. Upon the receipt of such notice by the
related Seller, the related Seller shall then have the right to purchase the
related Mortgage Loan or REO Property, as applicable, from the Trust at a
purchase price equal to, in the case of clause (i) of the immediately preceding
sentence, the Option Purchase Price or, in the case of clause (ii) of the
immediately preceding sentence, the amount of such offer. Notwithstanding
anything to the contrary contained herein or in the related Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement, the right of any Option Holder to purchase such Mortgage
Loan shall be subject and subordinate to the Seller's right to purchase such
Mortgage Loan as set forth in the immediately preceding sentence. The related
Seller shall have five (5) Business Days to notify the Trustee or the Special
Servicer, as applicable, of its intent to so purchase the Mortgage Loan or
related REO Property from the date that it was notified of such intention to
exercise such Option or of such offer. The Special Servicer shall be obligated
to provide the related Seller with any appraisal or other third party reports
relating to the Mortgaged Property within its possession to enable the related
Seller to evaluate the related Mortgage Loan or REO Property. Any sale of the
related Mortgage Loan, or foreclosure upon such Mortgage Loan and sale of the
related REO Property, to a Person other than the related Seller shall be without
(i) recourse of any kind (either expressed or implied) by such Person against
the related Seller and (ii) representation or warranty of any kind (either
expressed or implied) by the related Seller to or for the benefit of such
Person.

                                      -92-

            The fact that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach is not
discovered until after foreclosure (but in all instances prior to the sale of
the related REO Property or Mortgage Loan) shall not prejudice any claim against
the Seller for repurchase of the REO Mortgage Loan or REO Property. In such an
event, the Master Servicer shall notify the related Seller of the discovery of
the Material Document Defect or Material Breach and the related Seller shall
have 90 days to correct or cure such Material Document Defect or Material Breach
or purchase the REO Property at the Purchase Price. If the related Seller fails
to correct or cure the Material Document Defect or Material Breach or purchase
the REO Property, then the provisions above regarding notice of offers related
to such REO Property and the related Seller's right to purchase such REO
Property shall apply. After a final liquidation of the Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgage Loan, if a court of competent jurisdiction issues a final order after
the expiration of any applicable appeal period that the related Seller is or was
obligated to repurchase the related Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan (a "Final
Judicial Determination") or the related Seller otherwise accepts liability,
then, but in no event later than the termination of the Trust pursuant to
Section 9.30 hereof, the related Seller will be obligated to pay to the Trust
the difference between any Liquidation Proceeds received upon such liquidation
(including those arising from any sale to the related Seller) and the Purchase
Price.

            Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in
connection with any sale or other liquidation of a Mortgage Loan or REO Property
as set forth in this Section 2.3, the Special Servicer shall not receive a
Liquidation Fee from the applicable Seller (but may collect such Liquidation Fee
from the related Liquidation Proceeds as otherwise provided herein); provided,
however, that in the event the applicable Seller is obligated to repurchase the
Mortgage Loan or REO Property after a final liquidation of such Mortgage Loan or
REO Property pursuant to the immediately preceding paragraph, an amount equal to
any Liquidation Fee (calculated on the basis of Liquidation Proceeds) payable to
the Special Servicer shall be included in the definition of "Purchase Price" in
respect of such Mortgage Loan or REO Property. Except as expressly set forth
above, no Liquidation Fee shall be payable in connection with a repurchase of a
Mortgage Loan by a Seller. If any amount is due with respect to the preceding
sentence for any Joint Mortgage Loan, then each of the applicable Sellers shall
be required to pay only such party's pro rata share of such amount.

            In any month in which the related Seller substitutes one or more
Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loans for one or more Deleted Mortgage Loans, the
Master Servicer will determine the amount (if any) by which the aggregate
Principal Balance of all such Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loans as of the
date of substitution is less than the aggregate Principal Balance of all such
Deleted Mortgage Loans (in each case after application of scheduled principal
portion of the monthly payments received in the month of substitution). The
Depositor shall cause the related Seller to deposit the amount of such shortage
into the Certificate Account in the month of substitution, without any
reimbursement thereof. In addition, the Depositor shall cause the related Seller
to deposit into the Certificate Account, together with such shortage, if any, an
amount equal to interest on the Deleted Mortgage Loans at a rate equal to the
sum of the applicable Mortgage Rate from the Due Date as to which interest was
last paid up to the Due Date next succeeding such substitution together with the
amount of unreimbursed Servicing Advances, amounts required to be paid to the
Special Servicer but remaining unpaid or unreimbursed, and interest on
unreimbursed Advances with respect to such Deleted Mortgage Loans at the Advance
Rate. The Depositor shall cause the related Seller, in the case of the Mortgage
Loans, to give notice in writing (accompanied by an Officer's Certificate as to
the

                                      -93-

calculation of such shortage) to the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Master
Servicer of such event which notice shall be accompanied by an Officer's
Certificate as to the calculation of such shortfall.

            If the affected Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased, the Master
Servicer shall designate the Certificate Account as the account to which funds
in the amount of the Purchase Price are to be wired. Any such purchase of a
Mortgage Loan shall be on a whole loan, servicing released basis.

            With respect to any Joint Mortgage Loan, the obligations of each of
the applicable Sellers to repurchase with respect to a Material Document Defect
or Material Breach with respect to the related Mortgage Loan shall be limited to
a repurchase with respect to the Mortgage Note it sold to the Depositor in
accordance with the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement. With respect to
any Joint Mortgage Loan, any cure by either of the applicable Sellers with
respect to the Mortgage Note sold to the Depositor in accordance with the
related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement that also cures the Material Document
Defect or Material Breach with respect to the related Mortgage Loan shall
satisfy the cure obligations of both Sellers with respect to such Mortgage Loan.

            (b)     In connection with any repurchase of or substitution for a
Mortgage Loan contemplated by this Section 2.3, the Trustee, the Master Servicer
and the Special Servicer shall each tender to the related Seller, upon delivery
to each of them of a receipt executed by such Seller, all portions of the
Mortgage File and other documents pertaining to such Mortgage Loan possessed by
it, and each document that constitutes a part of the Mortgage File shall be
endorsed or assigned to the extent necessary or appropriate to the related
Seller or its designee in the same manner, and pursuant to appropriate forms of
assignment, substantially similar to the manner and forms pursuant to which
documents were previously assigned to the Trustee, but in any event, without
recourse, representation or warranty; provided that such tender by the Trustee
shall be conditioned upon its receipt from the Master Servicer of a Request for
Release. The Master Servicer shall, and is hereby authorized and empowered by
the Trustee to, prepare, execute and deliver in its own name, on behalf of the
Certificateholders and the Trustee or any of them, the endorsements and
assignments contemplated by this Section 2.3, and the Trustee shall execute and
deliver any powers of attorney necessary to permit the Master Servicer to do so.
The Master Servicer shall, and is also hereby authorized and empowered by the
Trustee to, reconvey to the related Seller any deposits then held in an Escrow
Account relating to the Mortgage Loan being repurchased or substituted for. The
Master Servicer shall indemnify the Trustee for all costs, liabilities and
expenses (including attorneys' fees) incurred by the Trustee in connection with
any negligent or intentional misuse of any such powers of attorney by the Master
Servicer.

            (c)     The Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements provide the sole
remedies available to the Certificateholders, or the Trustee on behalf of the
Certificateholders, respecting any Material Document Defect or Material Breach.
The parties hereunder understand that (i) MSMCH, as Seller under Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement I, will be providing the remedies with respect to the MSMCH
Loans, (ii) Nomura, as Seller under Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement II, will be
providing the remedies with respect to the Nomura Loans and (iii) AMAC, as
Seller under Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement III, will be providing the
remedies with respect to the AMAC Loans.

                                      -94-

            (d)     The Trustee or its designee (which, with the Master
Servicer's consent, may be the Master Servicer or which, with the Special
Servicer's consent, may be the Special Servicer) shall enforce the provisions of
this Section 2.3.

            SECTION 2.4   REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES. The Depositor hereby
represents and warrants to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Trustee (in its capacity as Trustee of the Trust) and the Paying Agent as of the
Closing Date that:

            (a)     The Depositor is a corporation duly organized, validly
existing and in good standing under the laws governing its creation and
existence and has full corporate power and authority to own its property, to
carry on its business as presently conducted, to enter into and perform its
obligations under this Agreement, and to create the trust pursuant hereto;

            (b)     The execution and delivery by the Depositor of this
Agreement have been duly authorized by all necessary corporate action on the
part of the Depositor; neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement, nor
the consummation of the transactions herein contemplated, nor compliance with
the provisions hereof, will conflict with or result in a breach of, or
constitute a default under, (i) any of the provisions of any law, governmental
rule, regulation, judgment, decree or order binding on the Depositor or its
properties; (ii) the certificate of incorporation or bylaws of the Depositor; or
(iii) the terms of any indenture or other agreement or instrument to which the
Depositor is a party or by which it is bound; neither the Depositor nor any of
its Affiliates is a party to, bound by, or in breach of or violation of any
indenture or other agreement or instrument, or subject to or in violation of any
statute, order or regulation of any court, regulatory body, administrative
agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over it, which materially and
adversely affects or to the best knowledge of the Depositor may in the future
materially and adversely affect (i) the ability of the Depositor to perform its
obligations under this Agreement or (ii) the business, operations, financial
condition, properties or assets of the Depositor;

            (c)     The execution, delivery and performance by the Depositor of
this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby do
not require the consent or approval of, the giving of notice to, the
registration with, or the taking of any other action in respect of, any state,
federal or other governmental authority or agency, except such as has been
obtained, given, effected or taken prior to the date hereof;

            (d)     This Agreement has been duly executed and delivered by the
Depositor and, assuming due authorization, execution and delivery by the
Trustee, constitutes a valid and binding obligation of the Depositor enforceable
against it in accordance with its terms;

            (e)     There are no actions, suits or proceedings pending or, to
the best of the Depositor's knowledge, threatened or likely to be asserted
against or affecting the Depositor, before or by any court, administrative
agency, arbitrator or governmental body (A) with respect to any of the
transactions contemplated by this Agreement or (B) with respect to any other
matter which in the judgment of the Depositor will be determined adversely to
the Depositor and will, if determined adversely to the Depositor, materially and
adversely affect it or its business, assets, operations or condition, financial
or otherwise, or adversely affect its ability to perform its obligations under
this Agreement; and

                                      -95-

            (f)     Immediately prior to the consummation of the transactions
contemplated in this Agreement, the Depositor had good title to and was the sole
owner of each Mortgage Loan free and clear of any and all adverse claims,
charges or security interests (including liens arising under the federal tax
laws or the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended).

            SECTION 2.5   CONVEYANCE OF INTERESTS. Effective as of the Closing
Date, the Depositor does hereby transfer, assign, set over, deposit with and
otherwise convey to the Trustee, without recourse, in trust, all the right,
title and interest of the Depositor in and to (i) the assets of REMIC I in
exchange for the REMIC I Interests, (ii) the REMIC I Regular Interests in
exchange for the REMIC II Interests, (iii) the REMIC II Regular Interests in
exchange for the REMIC III Regular Interests and the Class R-III Certificates
and (iv) the right to receive Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees and
Extension Term Prepayment Premiums in exchange for the Class P Grantor Trust
Interest.

            SECTION 2.6   CERTAIN MATTERS RELATING TO NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE
LOANS.

            (a)     Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Agreement,
with respect to each Mortgage Loan that is a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, each of
the document delivery requirements set forth herein will be satisfied by the
delivery by the applicable Seller of copies of each such document specified
herein (other than the Mortgage Note (and all intervening endorsements)
evidencing the Mortgage Loan, with respect to which the originals shall be
required); provided, the document delivery requirements for the Assignment of
Mortgage, any assignment of Assignment of Leases and any UCC-2 or UCC-3
financing statement set forth herein will be satisfied by the delivery by the
applicable Seller of copies of such documents made in favor of the trustee of
the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            (b)     Promptly following the Closing Date, the Trustee shall send
written notice (substantially in the form of Exhibit DD attached hereto) with
respect to each Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, to each of the respective master
servicer, special servicer and trustee for the related Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the other holders of the related
Non-Serviced Companion Loans, each stating that, among other things, the Trustee
is the holder of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan as of the Closing Date.

                                   ARTICLE III
                                THE CERTIFICATES

            SECTION 3.1   THE CERTIFICATES.

            (a)     The Certificates shall be in substantially the forms set
forth in the Exhibits attached hereto, with such appropriate insertions,
omissions, substitutions and other variations as are required or permitted by
this Agreement or as may in the reasonable judgment of the Trustee or the
Depositor be necessary, appropriate or convenient to comply, or facilitate
compliance, with applicable laws, and may have such letters, numbers or other
marks of identification and such legends or endorsements placed thereon as may
be required to comply with the rules of any securities exchange on which any of
the Certificates may be listed, or as may, consistently

                                      -96-

herewith, be determined by the officers executing such Certificates, as
evidenced by their execution thereof.

            The Definitive Certificates shall be printed, typewritten,
lithographed or engraved or produced by any combination of these methods or may
be produced in any other manner permitted by the rules of any securities
exchange on which any of the Certificates may be listed, all as determined by
the officers executing such Certificates, as evidenced by their execution
thereof.

            (b)     The Class A Senior Certificates, the Class A-M Certificates
and the Class A-J Certificates will be issuable in denominations of $25,000
initial Certificate Balance and in any whole dollar denomination in excess
thereof. The Class X, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G,
Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P
Certificates will be issuable in denominations of $100,000 initial Certificate
Balance or initial Notional Amount (as applicable) or in any whole dollar
denomination in excess thereof. The Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III
Certificates will be issued in minimum Percentage Interests of 10% and integral
multiples of 10% in excess thereof.

            (c)     Each Certificate shall, on original issue, be executed by
the Certificate Registrar and authenticated by the Authenticating Agent upon the
order of the Depositor. No Certificate shall be entitled to any benefit under
this Agreement, or be valid for any purpose, unless there appears on such
Certificate a certificate of authentication substantially in the form provided
for herein, executed by an authorized officer of the Authenticating Agent by
manual signature, and such certification upon any Certificate shall be
conclusive evidence, and the only evidence, that such Certificate has been duly
authenticated and delivered hereunder. All Certificates shall be dated the date
of their authentication. At any time and from time to time after the execution
and delivery of this Agreement, the Depositor may deliver Certificates to the
Authenticating Agent for authentication and the Authenticating Agent shall
authenticate and deliver such Certificates as in this Agreement provided and not
otherwise. In the event that additional Certificates need to be prepared at any
time subsequent to the Closing Date, the Depositor shall prepare, or cause to be
prepared, deliver, or cause to be delivered, at the Depositor's expense, any
such additional Certificates. With respect to the Class A Senior, Class X, Class
A-M, Class A-J, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H,
Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates
that are issued in book-entry form, on the Closing Date, the Authenticating
Agent upon the order of the Depositor shall authenticate Book-Entry Certificates
that are issued to a Clearing Agency or its nominee as provided in Section 3.7
against payment of the purchase price thereof. With respect to the Class J,
Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates that are
issued in definitive form, on the Closing Date, the Authenticating Agent upon
the order of the Depositor shall authenticate Definitive Certificates that are
issued to the registered holder thereof against payment of the purchase price
thereof.

            SECTION 3.2   REGISTRATION. The Paying Agent shall be the initial
Certificate Registrar in respect of the Certificates and the Certificate
Registrar shall maintain books for the registration and for the transfer of
Certificates (the "Certificate Register"). The Certificate Registrar may resign
or be discharged or removed by the Paying Agent or the Certificateholders, and a
new successor may be appointed, in accordance with the procedures and
requirements set forth in Sections 7.6 and 7.7 hereof with respect to the
resignation, discharge or removal of the

                                      -97-

Paying Agent and the appointment of a successor Paying Agent. The Certificate
Registrar may appoint, by a written instrument delivered to the Holders and the
Trustee, any trust company to act as co-registrar under such conditions as the
Certificate Registrar may prescribe; provided that the Certificate Registrar
shall not be relieved of any of its duties or responsibilities hereunder by
reason of such appointment.

            SECTION 3.3   TRANSFER AND EXCHANGE OF CERTIFICATES.

            (a)     A Certificate may be transferred by the Holder thereof only
upon presentation and surrender of such Certificate at the Corporate Trust
Office, duly endorsed or accompanied by a written instrument of transfer duly
executed by such Holder or such Holder's duly authorized attorney in such form
as shall be satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar. Upon the transfer of any
Certificate in accordance with the preceding sentence, and subject to the
restrictions set forth in the other subsections of this Section 3.3, the
Certificate Registrar shall execute, and the Authenticating Agent shall
authenticate and deliver to the transferee, one or more new Certificates of the
same Class and evidencing, in the aggregate, the same aggregate initial
Certificate Balance, initial Notional Amount or Percentage Interest, as the case
may be, as the Certificate being transferred. No service charge shall be made to
a Certificateholder for any registration of transfer of Certificates, but the
Certificate Registrar may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax
or governmental charge that may be imposed in connection with any registration
or transfer of Certificates. The Certificate Registrar may decline to accept any
request for a registration of transfer of any Certificate during the period
beginning five calendar days prior to any Distribution Date.

            (b)     A Certificate may be exchanged by the Holder thereof for any
number of new Certificates of the same Class, in authorized denominations,
representing in the aggregate the same initial Certificate Balance, initial
Notional Amount or Percentage Interest, as the case may be, as the Certificate
surrendered, upon surrender of the Certificate to be exchanged at the offices of
the Certificate Registrar duly endorsed or accompanied by a written instrument
of exchange duly executed by such Holder or such Holder's duly authorized
attorney in such form as is satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar.
Certificates delivered upon any such exchange will evidence the same
obligations, and will be entitled to the same rights and privileges, as the
Certificates surrendered. No service charge shall be made to a Certificateholder
for any exchange of Certificates, but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or governmental charge that may be
imposed in connection with any exchange of Certificates. Whenever any
Certificates are so surrendered for exchange, the Certificate Registrar shall
execute and the Authenticating Agent shall authenticate, date and deliver the
Certificates which the Certificateholder making the exchange is entitled to
receive.

            (c)     No transfer, sale, pledge or other disposition of any
Non-Registered Certificate or interest therein shall be made unless such
transfer, sale, pledge or other disposition is exempt from the registration
and/or qualification requirements of the Securities Act and any applicable state
securities laws, or is otherwise made in accordance with the Securities Act and
such state securities laws. If a transfer of any Non-Registered Certificate held
as a Definitive Certificate is to be made without registration under the
Securities Act (other than in connection with the initial issuance of the
Certificates or a transfer of such Non-Registered Certificate by the Depositor
or one of its Affiliates), then the Certificate Registrar shall refuse to
register such transfer unless it receives (and upon receipt, may conclusively
rely upon) either: (i) a certificate

                                      -98-

from the Certificateholder desiring to effect such transfer substantially in the
form attached as Exhibit D-1 hereto and a certificate from such
Certificateholder's prospective Transferee substantially in the form attached
either as Exhibit D-2A hereto or as Exhibit D-2B hereto; or (ii) an Opinion of
Counsel satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar to the effect that such
transfer shall be made without registration under the Securities Act, together
with the written certification(s) as to the facts surrounding such transfer from
the Certificateholder desiring to effect such transfer and/or such
Certificateholder's prospective Transferee on which such Opinion of Counsel is
based (such Opinion of Counsel shall not be an expense of the Trust or of the
Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, the
Trustee or the Certificate Registrar in their respective capacities as such). If
a transfer of any interest in a Non-Registered Certificate that constitutes a
Book-Entry Certificate is to be made without registration under the Securities
Act (other than in connection with the initial issuance of the Certificates or a
transfer of any interest in such Non-Registered Certificate by the Depositor or
any of its Affiliates), then the Certificate Owner desiring to effect such
transfer shall be required to obtain either (i) a certificate from such
Certificate Owner's prospective Transferee substantially in the form attached as
Exhibit D-3A hereto or as Exhibit D-3B hereto, or (ii) an Opinion of Counsel to
the effect that such transfer may be made without registration under the
Securities Act. None of the Depositor, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Certificate Registrar is obligated to
register or qualify any Class of Non-Registered Certificates under the
Securities Act or any other securities law or to take any action not otherwise
required under this Agreement to permit the transfer of any Certificate. Any
Certificateholder or Certificate Owner desiring to effect a transfer of
Non-Registered Certificates or interests therein shall, and does hereby agree
to, indemnify the Depositor, each Underwriter, the Trustee, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Certificate Registrar against any
liability that may result if the transfer is not exempt from such registration
or qualification or is not made in accordance with such federal and state laws.

            (d)     No transfer of a Non-Investment Grade Certificate or
Residual Certificate or any interest therein shall be made (A) to any employee
benefit plan or other retirement arrangement, including individual retirement
accounts and annuities, Keogh plans and collective investment funds and separate
accounts in which such plans, accounts or arrangements are invested, including,
without limitation, insurance company general accounts, that is subject to Title
I of ERISA or Section 4975 of the Code or any applicable federal, state or local
law ("Similar Laws") materially similar to the foregoing provisions of ERISA or
the Code (each, a "Plan"), (B) in book-entry form to an Institutional Accredited
Investor who is not also a Qualified Institutional Buyer or (C) to any Person
who is directly or indirectly purchasing such Certificate or interest therein on
behalf of, as named fiduciary of, as trustee of, or with "plan assets" of a
Plan, unless: (i) in the case of a Non-Investment Grade Certificate that
constitutes a Book-Entry Certificate and is being sold to a Qualified
Institutional Buyer, the purchase and holding of such Certificate or interest
therein qualifies for the exemptive relief available under Sections I and III of
U.S. Department of Labor Prohibited Transaction Class Exemption ("PTCE") 95-60;
or (ii) in the case of a Non-Investment Grade Certificate held as a Definitive
Certificate, the prospective Transferee provides the Certificate Registrar with
a certification of facts and an Opinion of Counsel which establish to the
satisfaction of the Certificate Registrar that such transfer will not constitute
or result in a non-exempt prohibited transaction under Section 406 of ERISA or
Section 4975 of the Code or subject the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Certificate Registrar to
any

                                      -99-

obligation in addition to those undertaken in this Agreement. Each Person who
acquires any Non-Investment Grade Certificate or Residual Certificate or
interest therein (unless it shall have acquired such Certificate or interest
therein from the Depositor or an Affiliate thereof or unless, in the case of a
Non-Investment Grade Certificate, it shall have delivered to the Certificate
Registrar the certification of facts and Opinion of Counsel referred to in
clause (ii) of the preceding sentence) shall be required to deliver to the
Certificate Registrar (or, in the case of an interest in a Non-Investment Grade
Certificate that constitutes a Book-Entry Certificate, to the Certificate Owner
that is transferring such interest) a certification to the effect that: (i) it
is neither a Plan nor any Person who is directly or indirectly purchasing such
Certificate or interest therein on behalf of, as named fiduciary of, as trustee
of, or with "plan assets" of a Plan; or (ii) that, in the case of a
Non-Investment Grade Certificate, the purchase and holding of such Certificate
or interest therein by such person qualifies for the exemptive relief available
under Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60 or another exemption from the "prohibited
transactions" rules under ERISA by the U.S. Department of Labor or similar
exemption under Similar Laws.

            (e)     Each Person who has or who acquires any Ownership Interest
in a Residual Certificate shall be deemed by the acceptance or acquisition of
such Ownership Interest to have agreed to be bound by the following provisions
and to have irrevocably authorized the Paying Agent under clause (F) below to
deliver payments to a Person other than such Person and to have irrevocably
authorized the Certificate Registrar under clause (G) below to negotiate the
terms of any mandatory sale and to execute all instruments of Transfer and to do
all other things necessary in connection with any such sale. The rights of such
person acquiring any Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate are expressly
subject to the following provisions:

                    (A)   (1) Each Person holding or acquiring any Ownership
            Interest in a Residual Certificate shall be a Permitted Transferee
            and a United States Tax Person other than a partnership (including
            any entity treated as a partnership for U.S. federal income tax
            purposes) any interest in which is owned (or, may be owned pursuant
            to the applicable partnership agreement) directly or indirectly
            (other than through a U.S. corporation) by any person that is not a
            United Stated Tax Person, and shall promptly notify the Certificate
            Registrar of any change or impending change in its status as a
            Permitted Transferee and (2) each Person holding or acquiring any
            Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate shall be a Qualified
            Institutional Buyer and shall promptly notify the Certificate
            Registrar of any change or impending change in its status as a
            Qualified Institutional Buyer.

                    (B)   In connection with any proposed Transfer of any
            Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate, the Certificate
            Registrar shall require delivery to it, and no Transfer of any
            Residual Certificate shall be registered until the Certificate
            Registrar receives, an affidavit and agreement substantially in the
            form attached hereto as Exhibit E-1 (a "Transfer Affidavit and
            Agreement") from the proposed Transferee, in form and substance
            satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar, representing and
            warranting, among other things, that such Transferee is a Permitted
            Transferee, that it is a Qualified Institutional Buyer, that it is
            not acquiring its Ownership Interest in the Residual Certificate
            that is the subject of the proposed Transfer as a nominee, trustee
            or agent for any Person that is not a Permitted Transferee, that for
            so long as it retains its Ownership Interest in a Residual
            Certificate, it will endeavor to remain a Permitted Transferee, that
            it is a

                                      -100-

            United States Tax Person other than a partnership (including any
            entity treated as a partnership for U.S. federal income tax
            purposes) any interest in which is owned (or, may be owned pursuant
            to the applicable partnership agreement) directly or indirectly
            (other than through a U.S. corporation) by any person that is not a
            United Stated Tax Person, that if such Transferee is a partnership,
            trust or disregarded entity for U.S. federal income tax purposes,
            then each Person that may be allocated income from a Residual
            Certificate is a United States Tax Person, that it is not a foreign
            permanent establishment or fixed base, within the meaning of any
            applicable income tax treaty, of any United States Tax Person, that
            it has historically paid its debts as they have come due and will
            continue to do so in the future, that it understands that its tax
            liability with respect to the Residual Certificates may exceed cash
            flows thereon and it intends to pay such taxes as they come due,
            that it will not cause income with respect to the Residual
            Certificates to be attributable to a foreign permanent establishment
            or fixed base, within the meaning of any applicable income tax
            treaty, of such proposed Transferee or any other United States Tax
            Person, that it will provide the Certificate Registrar with all
            information necessary to determine that the applicable paragraphs of
            Section 13 of such Transfer Affidavit and Agreement are true or that
            Section 13 is not applicable, and that it has reviewed the
            provisions of this Section 3.3(e) and agrees to be bound by them.

                    (C)   Notwithstanding the delivery of a Transfer Affidavit
            and Agreement by a proposed Transferee under clause (B) above, if
            the Certificate Registrar has actual knowledge that the proposed
            Transferee is not a Permitted Transferee or is not a United States
            Tax Person, no Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Residual
            Certificate to such proposed Transferee shall be effected.

                    (D)   Each Person holding or acquiring an Ownership Interest
            in a Residual Certificate shall agree (1) to require a Transfer
            Affidavit and Agreement from any prospective Transferee to whom such
            Person attempts to transfer its Ownership Interest in such Residual
            Certificate and (2) not to transfer its Ownership Interest in such
            Residual Certificate unless it provides to the Certificate Registrar
            a certificate substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit
            E-2 among other things stating that (x) it has conducted a
            reasonable investigation of the financial condition of the proposed
            Transferee and, as a result of the investigation, the Transferor
            determines that the proposed Transferee had historically paid its
            debts as they came due and found no significant evidence that the
            proposed Transferee will not continue to pay its debts as they come
            due in the future and, (y) it has no actual knowledge that such
            prospective Transferee is not a Permitted Transferee, is not a
            United States Tax Person or a partnership (including any entity
            treated as a partnership for U.S. federal income tax purposes) any
            interest in which is owned (or, may be owned pursuant to the
            applicable partnership agreement) directly or indirectly (other than
            through a U.S. corporation) by any person that is not a United
            Stated Tax Person, is a foreign permanent establishment or fixed
            base, within the meaning of any applicable income tax treaty, of any
            United States Tax Person or is a Person with respect to which income
            on the Residual Certificate is attributable to a foreign permanent

                                      -101-

            establishment or fixed base, within the meaning of any applicable
            income tax treaty.

                    (E)   Each Person holding or acquiring an Ownership Interest
            in a Residual Certificate that is a "pass-through interest holder"
            within the meaning of temporary Treasury Regulations Section
            1.67-3T(a)(2)(i)(A) or is holding an Ownership Interest in a
            Residual Certificate on behalf of a "pass-through interest holder",
            by purchasing an Ownership Interest in such Certificate, agrees to
            give the Certificate Registrar written notice of its status as such
            immediately upon holding or acquiring such Ownership Interest in a
            Residual Certificate.

                    (F)   If any purported Transferee shall become a Holder of a
            Residual Certificate in violation of the provisions of this Section
            3.3(e) or if any Holder of a Residual Certificate shall lose its
            status as a Permitted Transferee or a United States Tax Person, then
            the last preceding Holder of such Residual Certificate that was in
            compliance with the provisions of this Section 3.3(e) shall be
            restored, to the extent permitted by law, to all rights and
            obligations as Holder thereof retroactive to the date of
            registration of such Transfer of such Residual Certificate. None of
            the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
            Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent shall be under any
            liability to any Person for any registration of Transfer of a
            Residual Certificate that is in fact not permitted by this Section
            3.3(e) or for making any payments due on such Certificate to the
            Holder thereof or for taking any other action with respect to such
            Holder under the provisions of this Agreement.

                    (G)   If any purported Transferee shall become a Holder of a
            Residual Certificate in violation of the restrictions in this
            Section 3.3(e), or if any Holder of a Residual Certificate shall
            lose its status as a Permitted Transferee or a United States Tax
            Person, and to the extent that the retroactive restoration of the
            rights and obligations of the prior Holder of such Residual
            Certificate as set forth in clause (F) above shall be invalid,
            illegal or unenforceable, then the Trustee shall have the right,
            without notice to the Holder or any prior Holder of such Residual
            Certificate, but not the obligation, to sell or cause to be sold
            such Residual Certificate to a purchaser selected by the Trustee on
            such terms as the Trustee may choose. Such noncomplying Holder shall
            promptly endorse and deliver such Residual Certificate in accordance
            with the instructions of the Certificate Registrar. Such purchaser
            may be the Certificate Registrar itself or any Affiliate of the
            Certificate Registrar. The proceeds of such sale, net of the
            commissions (which may include commissions payable to the
            Certificate Registrar or its Affiliates), expenses and taxes due, if
            any, will be remitted by the Certificate Registrar to such
            noncomplying Holder. The terms and conditions of any sale under this
            clause (G) shall be determined in the sole discretion of the
            Certificate Registrar, and the Certificate Registrar shall not be
            liable to any Person having an Ownership Interest in a Residual
            Certificate as a result of its exercise of such discretion.

The Master Servicer, on behalf of the Paying Agent, shall make available, upon
written request from the Paying Agent, to the Internal Revenue Service and those
Persons specified by the

                                      -102-

REMIC Provisions, all information necessary to compute any tax imposed (A) as a
result of the Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate to any
Person who is not a Permitted Transferee, including the information described in
Treasury Regulations Sections 1.860D-1(b)(5) and 1.860E-2(a)(5) with respect to
the "excess inclusions" of such Residual Certificate and (B) as a result of any
regulated investment company, real estate investment trust, common trust fund,
partnership, trust, estate or organization described in Section 1381 of the Code
that holds an Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate having as among its
record holders at any time any Person which is not a Permitted Transferee. The
Person holding such Ownership Interest shall be responsible for the reasonable
compensation of the Master Servicer and the Paying Agent for providing such
information.

            The provisions of this Section 3.3(e) may be modified, added to or
eliminated, provided that there shall have been delivered to the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer, the Operating
Adviser and the Depositor the following:

                    (A)   written notification from each Rating Agency to the
            effect that the modification of, addition to or elimination of such
            provisions will not cause such Rating Agency to qualify, downgrade
            or withdraw its then current rating of any Class of Certificates;
            and

                    (B)   an Opinion of Counsel, in form and substance
            satisfactory to the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar and the
            Depositor, to the effect that such modification of, addition to or
            elimination of such provisions will not cause any REMIC Pool to (x)
            cease to qualify as a REMIC or (y) be subject to an entity-level tax
            caused by the Transfer of any Residual Certificate to a Person which
            is not a Permitted Transferee, or cause a Person other than the
            prospective Transferee to be subject to a tax caused by the Transfer
            of a Residual Certificate to a Person which is not a Permitted
            Transferee.

            (f)     None of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Certificate Registrar shall have any liability
to the Trust arising from a transfer of any Certificate in reliance upon a
certification, ruling or Opinion of Counsel described in this Section 3.3;
provided, however, that the Certificate Registrar shall not register the
transfer of a Residual Certificate if it has actual knowledge that the proposed
transferee does not meet the qualifications of a permitted Holder of a Residual
Certificate as set forth in Section 3.3(e); provided, further, that the
Certificate Registrar shall not register the transfer of a Noneconomic Residual
Interest if it shall have received notice that the Transferor has determined, as
a result of the investigation under Section 3.3(e)(D), that the proposed
Transferee has not paid its debts as they came due or that it will not pay its
debts as they come due in the future. The Certificate Registrar shall have no
obligation or duty to monitor, determine or inquire as to compliance with any
restriction on transfer or exchange of Certificates or any interest therein
imposed under this Article III or under applicable law other than to require
delivery of the certifications and/or opinions described in this Article III;
provided, however, that the Certificate Registrar shall not register the
transfer of a Residual Certificate if it has actual knowledge that the proposed
transferee does not meet the qualifications of a permitted Holder of a Residual
Certificate as set forth in Section 3.3(e). The Certificate Registrar shall have
no liability for transfers (including without limitation transfers made through
the book-entry facilities of the Depository or between or among Participants or
Certificate Owners) made in violation of applicable restrictions,

                                      -103-

provided that the Certificate Registrar has satisfied its duties expressly set
forth in Sections 3.3(c), 3.3(d) and 3.3(e).

            (g)     All Certificates surrendered for transfer and exchange shall
be physically cancelled by the Certificate Registrar, and the Certificate
Registrar shall hold such cancelled Certificates in accordance with its standard
procedures.

            (h)     The Certificate Registrar shall provide the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Depositor, upon written request, with an updated
copy of the Certificate Register within a reasonable period of time following
receipt of such request.

            (i)     Unless and until it is exchanged in whole for the individual
Certificates represented thereby, a Global Certificate representing all of the
Certificates of a Class may not be transferred, except as a whole by the
Depository to a nominee of the Depository or by a nominee of the Depository to
the Depository or another nominee of the Depository or by the Depository or any
such nominee to a successor Clearing Agency or a nominee of such successor
Clearing Agency, and no such transfer to any such other Person may be
registered; provided that this subsection (i) shall not prohibit any transfer of
a Certificate of a Class that is issued in exchange for a Global Certificate of
the same Class pursuant to Section 3.9 below. Nothing in this subsection (i)
shall prohibit or render ineffective any transfer of a beneficial interest in a
Global Certificate effected in accordance with the other provisions of this
Section 3.3.

            SECTION 3.4   MUTILATED, DESTROYED, LOST OR STOLEN CERTIFICATES . If
(A) any mutilated Certificate is surrendered to the Certificate Registrar, or
the Certificate Registrar receives evidence to its satisfaction of the
destruction, loss or theft of any Certificate and (B) except in the case of a
mutilated Certificate so surrendered, there is delivered to the Certificate
Registrar such security or indemnity as may be required by it to save it
harmless, then, in the absence of notice to the Certificate Registrar that such
Certificate has been acquired by a bona fide purchaser, the Certificate
Registrar shall execute, and the Authenticating Agent shall authenticate and
deliver, in exchange for or in lieu of any such mutilated, destroyed, lost or
stolen Certificate, a new Certificate of like tenor and interest in the Trust.
In connection with the issuance of any new Certificate under this Section 3.4,
the Certificate Registrar may require the payment of a sum sufficient to cover
any tax or other governmental charge that may be imposed in relation thereto and
any other expenses (including the fees and expenses of the Certificate
Registrar) connected therewith. Any replacement Certificate issued pursuant to
this Section 3.4 shall constitute complete and indefeasible evidence of
ownership in the Trust, as if originally issued, whether or not the lost, stolen
or destroyed Certificate shall be found at any time.

            SECTION 3.5   PERSONS DEEMED OWNERS. Prior to presentation of a
Certificate for registration of transfer, the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, the Trustee, the Operating Adviser, the Paying Agent and any agent of
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee or the
Operating Adviser, may treat the Person in whose name any Certificate is
registered as of the related Record Date as the owner of such Certificate for
the purpose of receiving distributions as provided in this Agreement and for all
other purposes whatsoever, and neither the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Operating Adviser nor any agent of
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent or the
Operating Adviser shall be affected by any notice to the contrary.

                                      -104-

            SECTION 3.6   ACCESS TO LIST OF CERTIFICATEHOLDERS' NAMES AND
ADDRESSES. If three or more Certificateholders, a Certificateholder holding all
the Certificates of any Class of Certificates, the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Operating Adviser, or the Depositor
(A) request in writing from the Certificate Registrar a list of the names and
addresses of Certificateholders and (B) in the case of a request by
Certificateholders, state that such Certificateholders desire to communicate
with other Certificateholders with respect to their rights under this Agreement
or under the Certificates, then the Certificate Registrar shall, within ten
Business Days after the receipt of such request, afford such Certificateholders,
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Depositor, the Paying Agent, the
Trustee or the Operating Adviser, as applicable, access during normal business
hours to a current list of the Certificateholders. The expense of providing any
such information requested by such Person shall be borne by the party requesting
such information and shall not be borne by the Certificate Registrar or the
Trustee. Every Certificateholder, by receiving and holding a Certificate, agrees
that the Certificate Registrar and the Trustee shall not be held accountable by
reason of the disclosure of any such information as to the list of the
Certificateholders hereunder, regardless of the source from which such
information was derived.

            SECTION 3.7   BOOK-ENTRY CERTIFICATES.

            (a)     The Class A-1, Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M,
Class A-J, Class X, Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class
H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P
Certificates, upon original issuance, each shall be issued in the form of one or
more Certificates representing the Book-Entry Certificates, to be delivered to
the Certificate Registrar, as custodian for The Depository Trust Company (the
"Depository"), the initial Clearing Agency, by, or on behalf of, the Depositor,
provided, that any Non-Investment Grade Certificates sold to Institutional
Accredited Investors that are not Qualified Institutional Buyers will be issued
as Definitive Certificates. The Certificates shall initially be registered on
the Certificate Register in the name of Cede & Co., the nominee of the
Depository, as the initial Clearing Agency, and no Certificate Owner will
receive a definitive certificate representing such Certificate Owner's interest
in the Certificates, except as provided in Section 3.9. Unless and until
Definitive Certificates have been issued to the Certificate Owners pursuant to
Section 3.9:

                    (i)   the provisions of this Section 3.7 shall be in full
force and effect with respect to each such Class;

                    (ii)  the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent,
the Certificate Registrar and the Trustee may deal with the Clearing Agency for
all purposes (including the making of distributions on the Certificates) as the
authorized representative of the Certificate Owners;

                    (iii) to the extent that the provisions of this Section 3.7
conflict with any other provisions of this Agreement, the provisions of this
Section 3.7 shall control with respect to each such Class; and

                    (iv)  the rights of the Certificate Owners of each such
Class shall be exercised only through the Clearing Agency and the applicable
Participants and shall be limited to those established by law and agreements
between such Certificate Owners and the Clearing

                                      -105-

Agency and/or the Participants. Pursuant to the Depository Agreement, unless and
until Certificates are issued pursuant to Section 3.9, the initial Clearing
Agency will make book-entry transfers among the Participants and receive and
transmit distributions of principal and interest on the related Certificates to
such Participants.

            (b)     For purposes of any provision of this Agreement requiring or
permitting actions with the consent of, or at the direction of, Holders of the
Certificates evidencing a specified percentage of the aggregate unpaid principal
amount of Certificates, such direction or consent may be given by the Clearing
Agency at the direction of Certificate Owners owning Certificates evidencing the
requisite percentage of principal amount of Certificates. The Clearing Agency
may take conflicting actions with respect to the Certificates to the extent that
such actions are taken on behalf of the Certificate Owners.

            (c)     The Certificates of each Class (other than the Residual
Certificates) initially sold in reliance on Rule 144A or with respect to the
Class B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H Certificates
sold to Institutional Accredited Investors shall be represented by the Rule
144A-IAI Global Certificate for such Class, which shall be deposited with the
Certificate Registrar, as custodian for the Depository and registered in the
name of Cede & Co. as nominee of the Depository. The Class J, Class K, Class L,
Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates initially sold to
Institutional Accredited Investors that are not Qualified Institutional Buyers
shall be represented by IAI Definitive Certificates for such Class. The
Certificates evidenced by any Rule 144A-IAI Global Certificate or IAI Definitive
Certificate shall be subject to certain restrictions on transfer as set forth in
Section 3.3 hereof and shall bear legend(s) regarding such restrictions
described herein.

            (d)     The Certificates of each Class (other than the Residual
Certificates) initially sold in offshore transactions in reliance on Regulation
S shall be represented by the Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate for such
Class, which shall be deposited with the Certificate Registrar, as custodian for
the Depository and registered in the name of Cede & Co. as nominee of the
Depository. Not earlier than the Release Date, beneficial interests in any
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall be exchangeable for beneficial
interests in the Regulation S Permanent Global Certificate for such Class.
Beneficial interests in any Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate may be
held only through Euroclear Bank or Clearstream Bank; provided, however, that
such interests may be exchanged for interests in the Rule 144A-IAI Global
Certificate for such Class in accordance with the certification requirements
described in Section 3.7(f). The Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates
shall be deposited with the Certificate Registrar, as custodian for the
Depository and registered in the name of Cede & Co. as nominee of the
Depository.

            On or prior to the Release Date and on or prior to any Distribution
Date occurring prior to the Release Date, each Certificate Owner of a Regulation
S Temporary Global Certificate that holds a beneficial interest therein on the
Release Date or on any such Distribution Date, as the case may be, must deliver
to Euroclear Bank or Clearstream Bank (as applicable) a Regulation S
Certificate; provided, however, that any Certificate Owner that holds a
beneficial interest in a Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate on the
Release Date or on any such Distribution Date that has previously delivered a
Regulation S Certificate to Euroclear Bank or Clearstream Bank with respect to
its interest therein does not need to deliver any subsequent Regulation S
Certificate (unless the certificate previously delivered is no longer true as of
such

                                      -106-

subsequent date, and such Certificate Owner must promptly notify Euroclear Bank
or Clearstream Bank, as applicable, thereof). Euroclear Bank or Clearstream
Bank, as applicable, shall be required to promptly deliver to the Certificate
Registrar a certificate substantially in the form of Exhibit I hereto to the
effect that it has received the requisite Regulation S Certificates for each
such Class, and no Certificate Owner (or transferee from any such Certificate
Owner) shall be entitled to receive an interest in the Regulation S Permanent
Global Certificate for such Class or any payment or principal or interest with
respect to its interest in such Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate prior
to the Certificate Registrar receiving such certification from Euroclear Bank or
Clearstream Bank with respect to the portion of the Regulation S Temporary
Global Certificate owned by such Certificate Owner (and, with respect to an
interest in the applicable Regulation S Permanent Global Certificate, prior to
the Release Date). After the Release Date, distributions due with respect to any
beneficial interest in a Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall not be
made to the holders of such beneficial interests unless exchange for a
beneficial interest in the related Regulation S Permanent Global Certificate is
improperly withheld or refused. No interest in a Regulation S Global Certificate
may be held by or transferred to a U.S. Person (as defined in Regulation S)
except for exchanges for a beneficial interest in the Rule 144A-IAI Global
Certificate for such Class as set forth in Section 3.7(f).

            (e)     Except in the limited circumstances described below in
Section 3.9, owners of beneficial interests in Global Certificates shall not be
entitled to receive physical delivery of Definitive Certificates. The
Certificates are not issuable in bearer form. Upon the issuance of each Global
Certificate, the Depository or its custodian shall credit, on its internal
system, the respective principal amount of the individual beneficial interests
represented by such Global Certificate to the accounts of Persons who have
accounts with such Depository. Such accounts initially shall be designated by or
on behalf of the Underwriters and the Placement Agent. Ownership of beneficial
interests in a Global Certificate shall be limited to Customers or Persons who
hold interests directly or indirectly through Customers. Ownership of beneficial
interests in the Global Certificates shall be shown on, and the transfer of that
ownership shall be effected only through, records maintained by the Depository
or its nominee (with respect to interests of Customers) and the records of
Customers (with respect to interests of Persons other than Customers).

            So long as the Depository, or its nominee, is the registered holder
of a Global Certificate, the Depository or such nominee, as the case may be,
shall be considered the sole owner and holder of the Certificates represented by
such Global Certificate for all purposes under this Agreement and the
Certificates, including, without limitation, obtaining consents and waivers
thereunder, and the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Certificate Registrar
shall not be affected by any notice to the contrary. Except under the
circumstance described in Section 3.9, owners of beneficial interests in a
Global Certificate will not be entitled to have any portions of such Global
Certificate registered in their names, will not receive or be entitled to
receive physical delivery of Definitive Certificates in certificated form and
shall not be considered the owners or holders of the Global Certificate (or any
Certificates represented thereby) under this Agreement or the Certificates. In
addition, no Certificate Owner of an interest in a Global Certificate shall be
able to transfer that interest except in accordance with the Depository's
applicable procedures (in addition to those under this Agreement and, if
applicable, those of Euroclear Bank and Clearstream Bank).

                                      -107-

            (f)     Any holder of an interest in a Regulation S Global
Certificate shall have the right, upon prior written notice to the Certificate
Registrar, Euroclear Bank or Clearstream Bank, as applicable, and the
Depository, in the form of an Exchange Certification (substantially in the form
of Exhibit H attached hereto), to exchange all or a portion of such interest (in
authorized denominations as set forth in Section 3.1(b)) for an equivalent
interest in the Rule 144A-IAI Global Certificate for such Class in connection
with a transfer of its interest therein to a transferee that is eligible to hold
an interest in such Rule 144A-IAI Global Certificate as set forth herein;
provided, however, that no Exchange Certification shall be required if any such
exchange occurs after the Release Date. Any holder of an interest in the Rule
144A-IAI Global Certificate shall have the right, upon prior written notice to
the Certificate Registrar, the Depository and Euroclear Bank or Clearstream
Bank, as applicable, in the form of an Exchange Certification, to exchange all
or a portion of such interest (in authorized denominations as set forth in
Section 3.1(b)) for an equivalent interest in the Regulation S Global
Certificate for such Class in connection with a transfer of its interest therein
to a transferee that is eligible to hold an interest in such Regulation S Global
Certificate as set forth herein; provided, however, that if such exchange occurs
prior to the Release Date, the transferee shall acquire an interest in a
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate only and shall be subject to all of
the restrictions associated therewith described in Section 3.7(d). Following
receipt of any Exchange Certification or request for transfer, as applicable, by
the Certificate Registrar: (i) the Certificate Registrar shall endorse the
schedule to any Global Certificate representing the Certificate or Certificates
being exchanged to reduce the stated principal amount of such Global Certificate
by the denominations of the Certificate or Certificates for which such exchange
is to be made, and (ii) the Certificate Registrar shall endorse the schedule to
any Global Certificate representing the Certificate or Certificates for which
such exchange is to be made to increase the stated principal amount of such
Global Certificate by the denominations of the Certificate or Certificates being
exchanged therefor. The form of the Exchange Certification shall be available
from the Certificate Registrar.

            SECTION 3.8   NOTICES TO CLEARING AGENCY. Whenever notice or other
communication to the Certificateholders is required under this Agreement, unless
and until Definitive Certificates shall have been issued to the related
Certificateholders pursuant to Section 3.9, the Paying Agent shall give all such
notices and communications specified herein to be given to Holders of the
Book-Entry Certificates to the Clearing Agency which shall give such notices and
communications to the related Participants in accordance with its applicable
rules, regulations and procedures.

            SECTION 3.9   DEFINITIVE CERTIFICATES.

            (a)     Definitive Certificates will be issued to the owners of
beneficial interests in a Global Certificate or their nominees if (i) the
Clearing Agency notifies the Depositor and the Certificate Registrar in writing
that the Clearing Agency is unwilling or unable to continue as depositary for
such Global Certificate and a qualifying successor depositary is not appointed
by the Depositor within 90 days thereof, (ii) the Trustee has instituted or
caused to be instituted or has been directed to institute any judicial
proceeding in a court to enforce the rights of the Certificateholders under this
Agreement and under such Global Certificate and the Trustee has been advised by
counsel that in connection with such proceeding it is necessary or advisable for
the Trustee or its custodian to obtain possession of such Global Certificate, or
(iii) after the occurrence of an Event of Default, Certificate Owners
representing a majority in aggregate

                                      -108-

outstanding Certificate Balance of such Global Certificate advise the Clearing
Agency through the Participants in writing (and the Clearing Agency so advises
the Depositor, the Certificate Registrar and the Master Servicer in writing)
that the continuation in global form of the Certificates being evidenced by such
Global Certificate is no longer in their best interests; provided, that under no
circumstances will Definitive Certificates be issued to Certificate Owners of
the Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate. Upon notice of the occurrence of
any of the events described in the preceding sentence, the Certificate Registrar
shall notify the Clearing Agency and request the Clearing Agency to notify all
Certificate Owners, through the applicable Participants, of the occurrence of
the event and of the availability of Definitive Certificates to such Certificate
Owners requesting the same. Upon surrender to the Certificate Registrar of the
Global Certificates by the Clearing Agency, accompanied by registration
instructions from the Clearing Agency for registration, the Certificate
Registrar shall execute, and the Authenticating Agent shall authenticate and
deliver, the Definitive Certificates. None of the Depositor, the Trustee, the
Paying Agent or the Certificate Registrar shall be liable for any delay in
delivery of such instructions and may conclusively rely on, and shall be
protected in relying on, such instructions. Upon the issuance of Definitive
Certificates, all references herein to obligations imposed upon or to be
performed by the Clearing Agency shall be deemed to be imposed upon and
performed by the Certificate Registrar, to the extent applicable with respect to
such Definitive Certificates, and the Certificate Registrar and the Trustee and
the Paying Agent shall recognize the Holders of Definitive Certificates as
Certificateholders hereunder.

            (b)     Distributions of principal and interest on the Definitive
Certificates shall be made by the Paying Agent directly to holders of Definitive
Certificates in accordance with the procedures set forth in this Agreement.

                                   ARTICLE IV
                                    ADVANCES

            P&I Advances and Servicing Advances shall be made as provided herein
by the Master Servicer and, if the Master Servicer does not make such Advances,
by the Trustee except to the extent that the Master Servicer or the Trustee, as
applicable, determines in accordance with Section 4.4 below, that any such
Advance would be a Nonrecoverable Advance.

            SECTION 4.1   P&I ADVANCES BY MASTER SERVICER.

            (a)     On or prior to the Advance Report Date, the Master Servicer
shall notify the Trustee and the Paying Agent if the P&I Advance Amount for such
Distribution Date is greater than zero (provided that such notice shall be
deemed given if the Master Servicer complies with its obligations under Section
8.11(a) ), and the Master Servicer shall make a P&I Advance in respect of each
applicable Mortgage Loan of such amount no later than the Master Servicer
Remittance Date. It is understood that the obligation of the Master Servicer to
make such P&I Advances is mandatory and shall apply through any court appointed
stay period or similar payment delay resulting from any insolvency of the
Mortgagor or related bankruptcy, notwithstanding any other provision of this
Agreement. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Master Servicer shall not be
required to make such P&I Advance, if the Master Servicer determines, in
accordance with Section 4.4 below, that any such P&I Advance would be a
Nonrecoverable Advance and shall not make such P&I Advance if such P&I Advance
if made would be a Nonrecoverable Advance as determined by the Special

                                      -109-

Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard, in which event the Special
Servicer shall promptly direct the Master Servicer not to make such P&I Advance.
Such determination shall be conclusive and binding on the Trustee and the
Certificateholders. The Special Servicer shall not make P&I Advances under this
Agreement. If the Master Servicer has reason to believe that it will not make a
P&I Advance that it is required to make under this Section 4.1 or knowingly
fails to make any such P&I Advance, it shall promptly notify the Trustee and the
Paying Agent that it either will not make such P&I Advance or that it has failed
to make such P&I Advance.

            (b)     If the Master Servicer determines that there is a P&I
Advance Amount for a Distribution Date, the Master Servicer shall on the related
Master Servicer Remittance Date either (A) deposit in the Certificate Account an
amount equal to the P&I Advance Amount or (B) utilize funds in the Certificate
Account being held for future distributions or withdrawals to make such Advance.
Any funds being held in the Certificate Account for future distribution or
withdrawal and so used shall be replaced by the Master Servicer from its own
funds by deposit in the Certificate Account on or before any future Master
Servicer Remittance Date to the extent that funds in the Certificate Account on
such Master Servicer Remittance Date shall be less than payments to the Paying
Agent or other Persons required to be made on such date.

            SECTION 4.1A  P&I ADVANCES WITH RESPECT TO NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE
LOANS AND SERVICED PARI PASSU MORTGAGE LOANS.

            With respect to the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans and Serviced Pari
Passu Mortgage Loans (the "P&I Pari Passu Loans"), the Master Servicer shall
make its determination that a P&I Advance previously made on any P&I Pari Passu
Loan is a Nonrecoverable Advance or that any proposed P&I Advance, if made,
would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance with respect to such P&I Pari Passu
Loan in accordance with Section 4.1 independently of any determination made by
any Other Master Servicer under the related Other Companion Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement in respect of any P&I Pari Passu Loan following deposit of
the Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans
into a commercial mortgage securitization trust, and the Other Master Servicer
shall make its own determination that it has made a P&I Advance that is a
Nonrecoverable Advance (both as defined in the related Other Companion Loan
Pooling and Servicing Agreement) or that any proposed P&I Advance, if made,
would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance (both as defined in the related Other
Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement) with respect to the Non-Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loans or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans, as applicable, in
accordance with the related Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. The determination by either the Master Servicer or the Other Master
Servicer made on the earlier of (i) the Advance Report Date and (ii) the Other
Advance Report Date that any such P&I Advance is nonrecoverable shall be binding
on the Other Master Servicer and the Master Servicer, as applicable, the
Certificateholders and the holders of any securities relating to the
Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans, as
applicable.

            The Master Servicer shall not make a P&I Advance with respect to any
P&I Pari Passu Loan after its receipt of notice from the related Other Master
Servicer that it has determined that it has made a P&I Advance that is a
Nonrecoverable Advance on the Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loans, as applicable, or that any proposed P&I Advance, if
made, would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance pursuant to the relevant Other
Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement. If

                                      -110-

the Master Servicer determines that a P&I Advance would be (if made), or any
outstanding P&I Advance previously made is, a Nonrecoverable Advance, the Master
Servicer shall provide the Other Master Servicer written notice of such
determination. If the Master Servicer receives written notice by the Other
Master Servicer that it has determined, with respect to any Mortgage Loan, that
any proposed future P&I Advance would be, or any outstanding P&I Advance is, a
Nonrecoverable Advance, the Master Servicer shall not make any additional P&I
Advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan unless the Master Servicer has
consulted with the Other Master Servicer and they both agree that circumstances
with respect to such Mortgage Loan have changed such that a proposed future P&I
Advance would not be a Nonrecoverable Advance. Notwithstanding the foregoing,
the Master Servicer shall continue to have the discretion provided in this
Agreement to determine that any future P&I Advance or outstanding P&I Advance
would be, or is, as applicable, a Nonrecoverable Advance. Once such a
determination is made by the Master Servicer or the Master Servicer receives
written notice of such determination by the Other Master Servicer, the Master
Servicer shall follow the process set forth in this paragraph before making any
additional P&I Advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan.

            Following a securitization of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
the Master Servicer shall be required to deliver to the related Other Master
Servicer the following information: (i) any loan related information (in the
form received), including without limitation CMSA Reports relating to the
related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, applicable to a determination that an
Advance is or would be a Nonrecoverable Advance, within one Business Day of the
Master Servicer's receipt thereof, (ii) notice of any Servicing Advance it, the
Trustee makes with respect to the related Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan
within one Business Day of the making of such Advance and (iii) notice of any
determination that any Servicing Advance is a Nonrecoverable Advance within one
Business Day thereof.

            SECTION 4.2   SERVICING ADVANCES. The Master Servicer and, if the
Master Servicer does not, the Trustee to the extent the Trustee receives written
notice from the Paying Agent that such Advance has not been made by the Master
Servicer shall make Servicing Advances to the extent provided in this Agreement,
except to the extent that the Master Servicer or the Trustee as applicable,
determines in accordance with Section 4.4 below, that any such Advance would be
a Nonrecoverable Advance and, subject to the last sentence of this Section 4.2,
except to the extent the Special Servicer determines in accordance with the
Servicing Standard and Section 4.4 that such Advance, if made, would be a
Nonrecoverable Advance, in which event the Special Servicer shall promptly
direct the Master Servicer not to make such Advance. Such determination by the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer shall be conclusive and binding on the
Trustee and the Certificateholders and, in the case of any B Note, the holder of
the related B Note and, in the case of any Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan,
the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan. The Special Servicer
shall not be required to make Servicing Advances under this Agreement but may
make such Servicing Advances at its option in which event the Master Servicer
shall reimburse the Special Servicer for such Servicing Advance within 30 days
of receipt of a statement therefor. Promptly after discovering that the Master
Servicer has failed to make a Servicing Advance that the Master Servicer is
required to make hereunder, the Paying Agent shall promptly notify the Trustee
in writing of the failure by the Master Servicer to make such Servicing Advance.
The Master Servicer may make Servicing Advances in its own discretion, but is
not under any obligation to do so, if it determines that making such Servicing
Advance is in the best interest of the Certificateholders (and in the case of

                                      -111-

any A/B Mortgage Loan, the holder of the related B Note and the Trust as a
collective whole and in the case of any Loan Pair, the holder of the related
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the Trust as a collective whole), even if
the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer has determined, in accordance with
Section 4.4 below, that any such Advance would be a Nonrecoverable Advance.

            The applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer is
obligated to make Servicing Advances pursuant to the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement with respect to any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan, and the Master Servicer shall have no obligation or authority to
make Servicing Advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 4.3   ADVANCES BY THE TRUSTEE.

            (a)   To the extent that the Master Servicer fails to make a P&I
Advance with respect to a Mortgage Loan by the Master Servicer Remittance Date
(other than a P&I Advance that the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer
determines is a Nonrecoverable Advance), the Trustee shall make such P&I Advance
with respect to such Mortgage Loan to the extent the Trustee receives written
notice from the Paying Agent not later than 10:00 a.m. (New York City time) on
the Distribution Date that such Advance has not been made by the Master Servicer
on the Master Servicer Remittance Date unless the Trustee determines that such
P&I Advance, if made, would be a Nonrecoverable Advance. The Paying Agent shall
notify the Trustee in writing as soon as practicable, but not later than 10:00
a.m. (New York City time) on the Distribution Date if the Master Servicer has
failed to make a P&I Advance. The Paying Agent shall notify the Master Servicer
in writing as soon as practicable, but not later than 5:00 p.m. (New York City
time) on the Master Servicer Remittance Date if it has not received a P&I
Advance with respect to a Mortgage Loans set forth in the Master Servicer
Remittance Report provided to the Paying Agent on the related Advance Report
Date.

            (b)   To the extent that the Master Servicer fails to make a
Servicing Advance by the date such Servicing Advance is required to be made
(other than a Servicing Advance that the Master Servicer determines is a
Nonrecoverable Advance), and a Responsible Officer of the Trustee receives
actual notice thereof, the Trustee shall make such Servicing Advance promptly,
but in any event, not later than five Business Days after notice thereof in
accordance with Section 4.2, unless the Trustee determines that such Servicing
Advance, if made, would be a Nonrecoverable Advance.

            SECTION 4.4   EVIDENCE OF NONRECOVERABILITY.

            (a)   If the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer determines at
any time, in its sole discretion, exercised in good faith, that any Advance
previously made (or Unliquidated Advance in respect thereof) or any proposed
Advance, if made, would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance, such determination
shall be evidenced by an Officer's Certificate delivered to the Trustee, the
Master Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Special Servicer, the Operating Adviser
and the Rating Agencies (and the holder of the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
if the Advance relates to a Loan Pair) by the Business Day prior to the
Distribution Date. Such Officer's Certificate shall set forth the reasons for
such determination of nonrecoverability, together with, to the extent such
information, report or document is in the

                                      -112-

Master Servicer's or Special Servicer's possession, any related financial
information such as related income and expense statements, rent rolls, occupancy
status, property inspections and any Appraisals performed within the last 12
months on the Mortgaged Property, and, if such reports are used by the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer, as applicable, to determine that any P&I
Advance or Servicing Advance, as applicable, would be a Nonrecoverable Advance,
any engineers' reports, environmental surveys, internal final valuations or
other information relevant thereto which support such determination. If the
Trustee determines at any time that any portion of an Advance previously made or
a portion of a proposed Advance that the Trustee is required to make pursuant to
this Agreement, if made, would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance, such
determination shall be evidenced by an Officer's Certificate of a Responsible
Officer of the Trustee delivered to the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Operating Adviser similar to the
Officer's Certificate of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer described
in the prior sentence. If the Special Servicer determines at any time that any
portion of an Advance previously made would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance,
such determination shall be evidenced by an Officer's Certificate of a
Responsible Officer of the Special Servicer, delivered to the Depositor, the
Master Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Operating Adviser similar
to the Officer's Certificate of the Master Servicer described above. The Trustee
shall not be required to make an Advance that the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer (or with respect to a Mortgage Loan included in a Loan Pair or any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, the related Other Master Servicer) has previously
determined to be a Nonrecoverable Advance. Notwithstanding any other provision
of this Agreement, none of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the
Trustee shall be obligated to, nor shall it, make any Advance or make any
payment that is designated in this Agreement to be an Advance, if it determines,
with regard to the Trustee, in its good faith business judgment or, with respect
to the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, in accordance with the Servicing
Standard that such Advance or such payment (including interest accrued thereon
at the Advance Rate) would be a Nonrecoverable Advance. The Master Servicer's
and Special Servicer's determinations in accordance with the above provisions
shall be conclusive and binding on the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the
Certificateholders. The Master Servicer shall consider Unliquidated Advances in
respect of prior P&I Advances and Servicing Advances as outstanding Advances for
purposes of nonrecoverablility determinations as if such Unliquidated Advance
were a P&I Advance or Servicing Advance, as applicable.

            (b)   Any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Trustee or Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Fiscal Agent, as applicable,
shall be entitled to reimbursement for Pari Passu Loan Nonrecoverable Advances
pursuant to and to the extent set forth in the related Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Intercreditor Agreement (with, in each case, any accrued and unpaid
interest thereon provided for under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Pooling and Servicing Agreement) in the manner set forth in Section 5.2.

            SECTION 4.5   INTEREST ON ADVANCES; CALCULATION OF OUTSTANDING
ADVANCES WITH RESPECT TO A MORTGAGE LOAN. Any unreimbursed Advance funded from
the Master Servicer's, the Special Servicer's or the Trustee's own funds shall
accrue interest on a daily basis, at a per annum rate equal to the Advance Rate,
from and including the date such Advance was made to but not including the date
on which such Advance has been reimbursed; provided, however, that neither the
Master Servicer nor any other party shall be entitled to interest accrued on the
amount of any P&I Advance with respect to any Mortgage Loan or any B Note for
the

                                      -113-

period commencing on the date of such P&I Advance and ending on the day on which
the grace period applicable to the related Mortgagor's obligation to make the
related Scheduled Payment expires pursuant to the related Mortgage Loan or B
Note documents. All Late Collections on any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan in
respect of interest shall, promptly following receipt thereof, be applied by the
Master Servicer to reimburse the interest component of any P&I Advance
outstanding with respect to such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan. Any party that
makes a P&I Advance with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan shall provide
to the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer monthly, at least
two Business Days prior to the next succeeding Due Date for such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan, written notice of whether (and, if any, how much) Advance
Interest will be payable on the interest component of that P&I Advance through
the next succeeding related Master Servicer Remittance Date. For purposes of
determining whether a P&I Advance is outstanding, amounts collected with respect
to a particular Mortgage Loan, B Note or REO Property and treated as collections
of principal or interest shall be applied first to reimburse the earliest P&I
Advance, and then each succeeding P&I Advance to the extent not inconsistent
with Section 4.6. The Master Servicer shall use efforts consistent with the
Servicing Standard to collect (but shall have no further obligation to collect),
with respect to the Mortgage Loans (and the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans)
that are not Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, Late Fees and default interest
from the Mortgagor in an amount sufficient to pay Advance Interest. The Master
Servicer shall be entitled to retain Late Fees and default interest paid by any
Mortgagor during a Collection Period with respect to any Mortgage Loan (other
than the portion of such Late Fee and default interest that relates to the
period commencing after the Servicing Transfer Event in respect of a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan, as to which the Special Servicer shall retain Late Fees
and default interest with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan,
subject to the offsets set forth below) as additional servicing compensation
only to the extent such Late Fees and default interest exceed Advance Interest
on a "pool basis" for all Mortgage Loans other than Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans. The Special Servicer, with respect to any Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan, shall (i) pay from any Late Fees and default interest collected from such
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan (a) any outstanding and unpaid Advance Interest
in respect of such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan to the Master Servicer or
the Trustee, as applicable and (b) to the Trust, any losses previously incurred
by the Trust with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan and (ii)
retain any remaining portion of such Late Fees and default interest as
additional Special Servicer Compensation.

            SECTION 4.6   REIMBURSEMENT OF ADVANCES AND ADVANCE INTEREST.

            (a)   Advances made with respect to each Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note, Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or REO
Property (including Advances later determined to be Nonrecoverable Advances) and
Advance Interest thereon shall be reimbursed to the extent of the amounts
identified to be applied therefor in Section 5.2. The aggregate of the amounts
available to repay Advances and Advance Interest thereon pursuant to Section 5.2
collected in any Collection Period with respect to Mortgage Loans, any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or any B Note or Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or
REO Property shall be an "Available Advance Reimbursement Amount."

            (b)   To the extent that Advances have been made on the Mortgage
Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, any B Note, any Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans or any REO Mortgage Loans, the Available Advance Reimbursement
Amount with respect to any

                                      -114-

Determination Date shall be applied to reimburse (i) the Trustee for any
Advances outstanding to the Trustee with respect to any of such Mortgage Loans,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note, Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or
REO Mortgage Loans, plus any Advance Interest owed to the Trustee with respect
to such Advances and then (ii) the Master Servicer for any Advances outstanding
to the Master Servicer with respect to any of such Mortgage Loans, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note, Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or REO
Mortgage Loans, plus any Advance Interest owed to the Master Servicer with
respect to such Advances and then (iii) the Special Servicer for any Advances
outstanding to the Special Servicer with respect to any of such Mortgage Loans,
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note, Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or
REO Mortgage Loans, plus any Advance Interest owed to the Special Servicer with
respect to such Advances. To the extent that any Advance Interest payable to the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee with respect to a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan cannot be recovered from the related
Mortgagor, the amount of such Advance Interest shall be payable to the Trustee,
the Special Servicer or the Master Servicer, as the case may be, from amounts on
deposit in the Certificate Account (or sub-account thereof) or the Distribution
Account, to the extent of amounts identified to be applied therefor, pursuant to
Section 5.2(a) or Section 5.3(b)(ii). The Master Servicer's, the Special
Servicer's and the Trustee's right of reimbursement under this Agreement for
Advances shall be prior to the rights of the Certificateholders (and, in the
case of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the holder thereof and, in the case
of a B Note, the holder thereof) to receive any amounts recovered with respect
to such Mortgage Loans, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans, B Notes or REO
Mortgage Loans.

            (c)   Advance Interest will be paid to the Trustee, the Master
Servicer and/or the Special Servicer (in accordance with the priorities
specified in the preceding paragraph) first, from Late Fees and default interest
collected from the Mortgage Loans during the Collection Period during which the
related Advance is reimbursed, and then from Excess Liquidation Proceeds then
available prior to payment from any other amounts. Late Fees and default
interest will be applied on a "pool basis" for non-Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans and on a "loan-by-loan basis" (under which Late Fees and default interest
will be offset against the Advance Interest arising only from that particular
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan) for Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the
case may be, to the payment of Advance Interest on all Advances on such
non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans,
as the case may be, then being reimbursed. Advance Interest payable to the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Trustee in respect of Servicing
Advances on any Loan Pair shall be allocated to the Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage
Loan and the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan on a pro rata basis based upon the
Principal Balance thereof.

            (d)   Amounts applied to reimburse Advances shall first be applied
to reduce Advance Interest  thereon that was not paid from amounts  specified in
the preceding  paragraph (c) and then to reduce the  outstanding  amount of such
Advances.

            (e)   To the extent that the Special Servicer incurs out-of-pocket
expenses, in accordance with the Servicing Standard, in connection with
servicing Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, the Master Servicer shall reimburse
the Special Servicer for such expenditures within 30 days after receiving an
invoice and a report from the Special Servicer, subject to Section 4.4. With
respect to each Collection Period, the Special Servicer shall deliver such
invoice and report to the Master Servicer by the following Determination Date.
All such

                                      -115-

amounts reimbursed by the Master Servicer shall be a Servicing Advance, subject
to Section 4.4. In the event that the Master Servicer fails to reimburse the
Special Servicer hereunder or the Master Servicer determines that such Servicing
Advance was or, if made, would be a Nonrecoverable Advance and the Master
Servicer does not make such payment, the Special Servicer shall notify the
Master Servicer and the Paying Agent in writing of such nonpayment and the
amount payable to the Special Servicer and shall be entitled to receive
reimbursement from the Trust as an Additional Trust Expense. The Master
Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Trustee shall have no obligation to verify
the amount payable to the Special Servicer pursuant to this Section 4.6(e) and
circumstances surrounding the notice delivered by the Special Servicer pursuant
to this Section 4.6(e).

                                    ARTICLE V
                           ADMINISTRATION OF THE TRUST

            SECTION 5.1   COLLECTIONS.

            (a)   On or prior to the Closing Date, the Master Servicer shall
open, or cause to be opened, and shall thereafter maintain, or cause to be
maintained, a separate account or accounts, which accounts must be Eligible
Accounts, in the name of "Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master
Servicer for Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for the Holders
of Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13" (the "Certificate Account"). On or prior to the Closing Date,
the Paying Agent shall open, or cause to be opened, and shall maintain, or cause
to be maintained, subject to Section 5.1(i), an additional separate account or
accounts in the name of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Paying Agent
for Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for the Holders of Morgan
Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13" (the "Interest Reserve Account").

            (b)   On or prior to the date the Master Servicer shall first
deposit funds in a Certificate Account and on or prior to the date the Paying
Agent shall first deposit funds in the Interest Reserve Account, as the case may
be, the Master Servicer (or the Paying Agent in the case of the Interest Reserve
Account) shall give to the Paying Agent and the Trustee prior written notice of
the name and address of the depository institution(s) at which such accounts are
maintained and the account number of such accounts. The Master Servicer shall
take such actions as are necessary to cause the depository institution holding
the Certificate Account to hold such account in the name of the Master Servicer
as provided in Section 5.1(a) and the Paying Agent (for so long as it maintains
the Interest Reserve Account) shall take such actions as are necessary to cause
the depository institution holding the Interest Reserve Account to hold such
account in the name of the Paying Agent as provided in Section 5.1(a), subject
to the Master Servicer's or Paying Agent's (or its applicable Primary Servicer's
or its Sub-Servicer's) right to direct payments and investments and its rights
of withdrawal under this Agreement.

            (c)   On the Closing Date, the Master Servicer shall deposit the
Initial Deposit delivered to it by the Depositor on that date into the
Certificate Account. The Master Servicer shall deposit, or cause to be
deposited, into the Certificate Account on the Business Day following receipt
(or, in the case of an inadvertent failure to make such deposit on the Business
Day following receipt, within 3 Business Days of discovery of such failure and
in the case of unscheduled remittances of principal or interest, on the Business
Day following identification of

                                      -116-

the proper application of such amounts), the following amounts received by it
(including amounts remitted to the Master Servicer by the Special Servicer from
an REO Account pursuant to Section 9.14), other than in respect of interest and
principal on the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or any B
Note due on or before the Cut-Off Date which shall be remitted to the Depositor
(provided that the Master Servicer (I) may retain amounts otherwise payable to
the Master Servicer as provided in Section 5.2(a) rather than deposit them into
the Certificate Account, (II) shall, rather than deposit them in the Certificate
Account, directly remit to the applicable Primary Servicer the applicable
Primary Servicing Fees payable as provided in Section 5.2(a)(iv)(unless already
retained by the applicable Primary Servicer), and (III) shall, rather than
deposit them in the Certificate Account, directly remit the Excess Servicing
Fees to the holders thereof as provided in Section 5.2(a)(iv))(unless already
retained by the applicable holder of the excess servicing rights)):

                  (A)     Principal: all payments on account of principal,
            including Principal Prepayments, the principal component of
            Scheduled Payments, and any Late Collections in respect thereof, on
            the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B
            Note;

                  (B)     Interest: subject to subsection (d) hereof, all
            payments on account of interest on the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced
            Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note (minus any portion of any
            such payment that is allocable to the period prior to the Cut-Off
            Date which shall be remitted to the Depositor and excluding, unless
            the Paying Agent maintains the Interest Reserve Account pursuant to
            Section 5.1(a), the Interest Reserve Amounts to be deposited in the
            Interest Reserve Account pursuant to Section 5.1(d) below);

                  (C)     Liquidation Proceeds: all Liquidation Proceeds with
            respect to the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
            and any B Note;

                  (D)     Insurance Proceeds: all Insurance Proceeds other than
            proceeds to be applied to the restoration or repair of the property
            subject to the related Mortgage or released to the related Mortgagor
            in accordance with the Servicing Standard, which proceeds shall be
            deposited by the Master Servicer into an Escrow Account and not
            deposited in the Certificate Account;

                  (E)     Condemnation Proceeds: all Condemnation Proceeds other
            than proceeds to be applied to the restoration or repair of the
            property subject to the related Mortgage or released to the related
            Mortgagor in accordance with the Servicing Standard, which proceeds
            shall be deposited by the Master Servicer into an Escrow Account and
            not deposited in the Certificate Account;

                  (F)     REO Income: all REO Income received from the Special
            Servicer;

                  (G)     Investment Losses: any amounts required to be
            deposited by the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 5.1(e) in
            connection with losses realized on Eligible Investments with respect
            to funds held in the Certificate Account and amounts required to be
            deposited by the Special Servicer pursuant to Section

                                      -117-

            9.14(b) in connection with losses realized on Eligible Investments
            with respect to funds held in the REO Account;

                  (H)     Advances: all P&I Advances unless made directly to the
            Distribution Account;

                  (I)     Other: all other amounts, including Prepayment
            Premiums, required to be deposited in the Certificate Account
            pursuant to this Agreement, including Purchase Proceeds of any
            Mortgage Loans repurchased by a Seller or substitution shortfall
            amounts (as set forth in the fifth paragraph of Section 2.3(a)) paid
            by a Seller in connection with the substitution of any Qualifying
            Substitute Mortgage Loans, payments or recoveries in respect of
            Unliquidated Advances or in respect of Nonrecoverable Advances paid
            from principal collections on the Mortgage Loan pursuant Section
            5.2(a)(II), any other amounts received with respect to any Serviced
            Companion Mortgage Loan and with respect to any B Note, all other
            amounts received pursuant to the cure and purchase rights set forth
            in the applicable Intercreditor Agreement;

                  (J)     any Exit Fees, Extension Fees and Extension Term
            Prepayment Premiums to be delivered to the Paying Agent for deposit
            into the Class P Sub-account pursuant to Section 5.2(a)(xi); and

                  (K)     to the extent not otherwise set forth above, all
            amounts received from each Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
            Servicer, Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer or
            Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Trustee pursuant to the related
            Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and
            Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement.

            With respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer shall
establish and maintain one or more sub-accounts of the Certificate Account (each
an "A/B Loan Custodial Account") into which the Master Servicer shall deposit
any amounts described above that are required to be paid to the holder of the
related B Note pursuant to the terms of the related Intercreditor Agreement, in
each case on the same day as the deposit thereof into the Certificate Account.
Any A/B Loan Custodial Account shall be held in trust for the benefit of the
holder of the related B Note and shall not be part of any REMIC Pool.

            With respect to any Loan Pair, the Master Servicer shall establish
and maintain one or more sub-accounts of the Certificate Account (each, a
"Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account") into which the Master
Servicer shall deposit any amounts described above that are required to be paid
to the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan pursuant to the
terms of the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement (or with respect to a
Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in accordance with Section 8.31
hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan documents), in each case on the same day as
the deposit thereof into the Certificate Account. Each Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan Custodial Account shall be held in trust for the benefit of the
holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and shall not be part of
any REMIC Pool.

                                      -118-

            Remittances from any REO Account to the Master Servicer for deposit
in the Certificate Account shall be made by the Special Servicer no later than
the Special Servicer Remittance Date.

            (d)   The Paying Agent, for so long as it maintains the Interest
Reserve Account or the Master Servicer if the Paying Agent fails to maintain the
Interest Reserve Account, with respect to each Distribution Date occurring in
January (other than in any leap year) and February of each year, shall deposit
in the Interest Reserve Account in respect of each Interest Reserve Loan, an
amount equal to one day's interest at the related REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate
(without any conversion to a 30/360 basis as provided in the definition thereof)
on the Scheduled Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan as of the Due Date in
the month in which such Distribution Date occurs, to the extent a Scheduled
Payment or P&I Advance is timely made in respect thereof for such Due Date (all
amounts so deposited in any consecutive January and February in respect of each
Interest Reserve Loan, the "Interest Reserve Amount"). For purposes of
determining amounts to be deposited into the Interest Reserve Account, the REMIC
I Net Mortgage Rate used in this calculation for those months will be calculated
without regard to any adjustment for Interest Reserve Amounts or the interest
accrual basis as set forth in the proviso to the definition of "REMIC I Net
Mortgage Rate."

            (e)   Funds in the Certificate Account (including any A/B Loan
Custodial Accounts or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Accounts) and
Interest Reserve Account may be invested and, if invested, shall be invested by,
and at the risk of, the Master Servicer (or in the case of the Interest Reserve
Account, the Paying Agent for so long as the Paying Agent maintains such account
on behalf of the Master Servicer) in Eligible Investments selected by the Master
Servicer (or the Paying Agent, as applicable) which shall mature, unless payable
on demand, not later than the Business Day immediately preceding the next Master
Servicer Remittance Date, and any such Eligible Investment shall not be sold or
disposed of prior to its maturity unless payable on demand. All such Eligible
Investments shall be made in the name of "Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, as Trustee for the Holders of the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.,
Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and the holder
of any related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note as their interests may
appear." None of the Depositor, the Mortgagors, the Paying Agent or the Trustee
shall be liable for any loss incurred on such Eligible Investments (other than
in the case of Eligible Investments made by the Paying Agent with respect to
amounts in the Interest Reserve Account for so long as the Paying Agent
maintains the Interest Reserve Account on behalf of the Master Servicer).

            An amount equal to all income and gain realized from any such
investment shall be paid to the Master Servicer as additional servicing
compensation and shall be subject to its withdrawal at any time from time to
time. The amount of any losses incurred in respect of any such investments shall
be for the account of the Master Servicer which shall deposit the amount of such
loss (to the extent not offset by income from other investments) in the
Certificate Account (and, solely to the extent that the loss is of an amount
credited to an A/B Loan Custodial Account or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
Custodial Account, deposit to the related A/B Loan Custodial Account or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account, as the case may be) or Interest
Reserve Account, as the case may be, out of its own funds promptly as realized;
provided that, such investment losses shall not include any loss with respect to
such investment which is incurred solely as a result of the insolvency of the
federal or state chartered depositary institution or trust company at which such
Investment Account is maintained, so long

                                      -119-

as such depositary institution or trust company (a) satisfied the qualifications
set forth in the definition of "Eligible Account" both at the time such
investment was made and as of a date not more than 30 days prior to the date of
such loss and (b) is not the Person that made the relevant investment; provided
further that, for so long as the Paying Agent maintains the Interest Reserve
Account, the Paying Agent shall be entitled to invest amounts in the Interest
Reserve Account and shall be permitted to retain income and gain realized on
such investments and shall be liable for any losses on such investments as if it
were the Master Servicer. If the Master Servicer deposits in or transfers to the
Certificate Account, any A/B Loan Custodial Account, any Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan Custodial Account or the Interest Reserve Account, as the case may
be, any amount not required to be deposited therein or transferred thereto, it
may at any time withdraw such amount or retransfer such amount from the
Certificate Account, such A/B Loan Custodial Account, such Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan Custodial Account or the Interest Reserve Account, as the case may
be, any provision herein to the contrary notwithstanding.

            (f)   Except as expressly provided otherwise in this Agreement, if
any default occurs in the making of a payment due under any Eligible Investment,
or if a default occurs in any other performance required under any Eligible
Investment, the Paying Agent on behalf of and at the direction of the Trustee
may take such action as may be appropriate to enforce such payment or
performance, including the institution and prosecution of appropriate
proceedings; provided, however, that if the Master Servicer shall have deposited
in the Certificate Account, the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
Custodial Account, the related A/B Loan Custodial Account or the Interest
Reserve Account, as applicable, an amount equal to all amounts due under any
such Eligible Investment (net of anticipated income or earnings thereon that
would have been payable to the Master Servicer as additional servicing
compensation) the Master Servicer shall have the sole right to enforce such
payment or performance.

            (g)   Certain of the Mortgage Loans may provide for payment by the
Mortgagor to the Master Servicer of amounts to be used for payment of Escrow
Amounts for the account of the Mortgagor. The Master Servicer shall deal with
these amounts in accordance with the Servicing Standard, the terms of the
related Mortgage Loans and Section 8.3(e) hereof, and the applicable Primary
Servicer will be entitled to hold any Escrow Accounts relating to the Mortgage
Loans that it services in accordance with the requirements set forth in Section
8.3(e). Within 20 days following the first anniversary of the Closing Date, the
Master Servicer shall deliver to the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Operating
Adviser for each Mortgage Loan set forth on Schedule VII hereto, a brief
statement as to the status of the work or project based on the most recent
information provided by the Mortgagor. Schedule VII sets forth those Mortgage
Loans as to which an upfront reserve was collected at closing in an amount in
excess of $75,000 with respect to specific immediate engineering work,
completion of additional construction, environmental remediation or similar
one-time projects (but not with respect to escrow accounts maintained for
ongoing obligations, such as real estate taxes, insurance premiums, ongoing
property maintenance, replacements and capital improvements or debt service). If
the work or project is not completed in accordance with the requirements of the
escrow, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer (which shall itself consult
with the Operating Adviser) will consult with each other as to whether there
exists a material default under the underlying Mortgage Loan documents.

                                      -120-

            (h)   In the case of the Mortgage Loans set forth on Schedule XI, as
to which the Scheduled Payment is due in a calendar month on a Due Date
(including any grace period) that may occur after the end of the Collection
Period ending in such calendar month, the Master Servicer shall, unless the
Scheduled Payment is received before the end of such Collection Period, make a
P&I Advance by deposit to the Certificate Account on the Master Servicer
Remittance Date in an amount equal to the Scheduled Payment or the Assumed
Scheduled Payment, as applicable, and for purposes of the definition of
"Available Distribution Amount" and "Principal Distribution Amount," such
Scheduled Payment or Assumed Scheduled Payment, as applicable, shall be deemed
to have been received in such Collection Period.

            (i)   If the Paying Agent fails to maintain the Interest Reserve
Account in accordance with this Section 5.1 or fails to withdraw the amounts in
the Interest Reserve Account and deposit such amounts into the Distribution
Account in accordance with Section 5.2(c), then the Master Servicer shall assume
the Paying Agent's responsibilities hereunder with respect to the maintenance of
the Interest Reserve Account and the Paying Agent shall immediately transfer all
funds in the Interest Reserve Account to a new "Interest Reserve Account"
account that shall be maintained by the Master Servicer as the new account in
the name of "Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer for Wells
Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for the Holders of Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13".

            SECTION 5.2   APPLICATION OF FUNDS IN THE CERTIFICATE ACCOUNT AND
INTEREST RESERVE ACCOUNT.

            (a)   Subsection (I). The Master Servicer shall, from time to time,
make withdrawals from the Certificate Account and remit them by wire transfer
prior to 1:30 p.m., (New York City time), on the related Master Servicer
Remittance Date in immediately available funds to the account specified in this
Section or otherwise (w) to such account as it shall determine from time to time
of amounts payable to the Master Servicer from the Certificate Account (or,
insofar as they relate to a B Note, from the related A/B Loan Custodial Account
or, insofar as they relate to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, from the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account) pursuant to clauses
(i), (ii), (iii), (iv), (vi), (viii) and (ix) below; (x) to the account
specified in writing by the Paying Agent from time to time of amounts payable to
the Paying Agent and the Trustee from the Certificate Account (and, insofar as
they relate to a B Note, from the related A/B Loan Custodial Account and,
insofar as they relate to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, from the Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account) pursuant to clauses (ii), (iii), (v),
(vi), (xi), (xii) and (xiii) below; and (y) to the Special Servicer from time to
time of amounts payable to the Special Servicer from the Certificate Account
(or, insofar as they relate to a B Note, from the related A/B Loan Custodial
Account or, insofar as they relate to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, from
the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account) pursuant to
clauses (i), (iv), (vi), (vii) and (ix) below of the following amounts, from the
amounts specified for the following purposes:

                  (i)     Fees: the Master Servicer shall pay (A) to itself Late
Fees (in excess of amounts used to pay Advance Interest) relating to Mortgage
Loans, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans or B Notes which are not Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans, Modification Fees relating to Mortgage Loans, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loans or B Notes which are not Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans as provided in Section 8.18, 100% of any

                                      -121-

assumption application fees and 50% of any assumption fees payable under Section
8.7(a) or 8.7(b), 100% of any defeasance fees payable under Section 8.3(a), 100%
of any extension fees payable under Section 8.10 or other fees payable to the
Master Servicer hereunder and (B) directly to the Special Servicer, 50% of any
assumption fees as provided in Section 8.7(a), 50% of any assumption fees as
provided in Section 8.7(b), all assumption fees relating to Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans, Modification Fees and other fees collected on Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans, in each case to the extent provided for herein from funds paid
by the applicable Mortgagor, and Late Fees and default interest collected on any
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan in excess of Advance Interest payable to the
Master Servicer or the Trustee in respect of such Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan (which Advance Interest the Master Servicer shall retain or pay to the
Trustee to the extent provided for in this Agreement) to the extent the Special
Servicer is entitled to such Late Fees and default interest under Section 4.5;
provided that, the Special Servicer shall be entitled (as additional Special
Servicer Compensation) to all Modification Fees, all assumption application
fees, all assumption fees and all extension fees related to The Pier at Caesars
Mortgage Loan and the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan;

                  (ii)    Servicing Advances (including amounts later determined
to be Nonrecoverable Advances): (A) in the case of all Mortgage Loans, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loans and B Notes, subject to clause (B) below and subsection
(iv) of Section 5.2(a)(II), to reimburse or pay to the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer and the Trustee pursuant to Section 4.6, (x) prior to a Final
Recovery Determination or determination in accordance with Section 4.4 that any
Advance is a Nonrecoverable Advance, Servicing Advances on the related Mortgage
Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note, as applicable, from payments
made by the related Mortgagor of the amounts to which a Servicing Advance
relates or from REO Income from the related REO Property or from Liquidation
Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds or Purchase Proceeds and, to
the extent that a Servicing Advance has been or is being reimbursed, any related
Advance Interest thereon first, from Late Fees and default interest collected
during the Collection Period during which such Advance is reimbursed, and then
from Excess Liquidation Proceeds then available and then from any other amounts
on deposit in the Certificate Account; provided that, Late Fees and default
interest will be applied on a "pool basis" for non-Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans (and any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans and B Notes that are not
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans) and on a "loan-by-loan basis" (under which
Late Fees and default interest will be offset against the Advance Interest
arising only from the particular Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan) for Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, to the payment of Advance Interest
on all Advances on such non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans (and any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan and B Notes that are not Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans) or such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, then being
reimbursed or (y) after a Final Recovery Determination or determination that any
Servicing Advance on the related Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
or B Note is a Nonrecoverable Advance, any Servicing Advances made on the
related Mortgage Loan, related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, related B Note
or REO Property from any funds on deposit in the Certificate Account (regardless
of whether such amount was recovered from the applicable Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, B Note or REO Property) and pay Advance Interest
thereon first, from Late Fees and default interest collected during the
Collection Period during which such Advance is reimbursed (applying such Late
Fees and default interest on a "pool basis" for all non-Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans (and any Serviced Companion

                                      -122-

Mortgage Loans and B Notes that are not Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans) and
on a "loan-by-loan basis", as set forth above, for all Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, to the payment of Advance Interest on all
Advances on such non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans (and any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loans and B Notes that are not Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans) or such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, then being
reimbursed), then from Excess Liquidation Proceeds then available and then from
any other amounts on deposit in the Certificate Account and (B) in the case of
any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan and from any funds on deposit in the Certificate
Account, to reimburse the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer,
the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer, the applicable
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Trustee and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Fiscal Agent for Pari Passu Loan Nonrecoverable Advances and any accrued and
unpaid interest thereon provided for under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Intercreditor Agreement and Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement;

                  (iii)   P&I Advances (including amounts later to be determined
to be Nonrecoverable Advances): in the case of all Mortgage Loans, subject to
subsection (iv) of Section 5.2(a)(II), to reimburse or pay to the Master
Servicer and the Trustee, pursuant to Section 4.6, (x) if prior to a Final
Recovery Determination or determination that any Advance is a Nonrecoverable
Advance, any P&I Advances from Late Collections made by the Mortgagor of the
amounts to which a P&I Advance relates, or REO Income from the related REO
Property or from Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds
or Purchase Proceeds and, to the extent that a P&I Advance has been or is being
reimbursed, any related Advance Interest thereon, first, from Late Fees and
default interest collected during the Collection Period during which such
Advance is reimbursed, and then from Excess Liquidation Proceeds then available
and then from any other amounts on deposit in the Certificate Account; provided
that, Late Fees and default interest will be applied on a "pool basis" for
non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans and on a "loan-by-loan basis" (under which
Late Fees and default interest will be offset against the Advance Interest
arising only from the particular Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan) for Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, to the payment of Advance Interest
on all Advances on such non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or such Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, then being reimbursed or (y) if
after a Final Recovery Determination or determination in accordance with Section
4.4 that any P&I Advance on the related Mortgage Loan is a Nonrecoverable
Advance, any P&I Advances made on the related Mortgage Loan or REO Property from
funds on deposit in the Certificate Account (regardless of whether such amount
was recovered from the applicable Mortgage Loan or REO Property) and any Advance
Interest thereon, first, from Late Fees and default interest collected during
the Collection Period during which such Advance is reimbursed (applying such
Late Fees and default interest on a "pool basis" for all non-Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans and on a "loan-by-loan basis", as set forth above, for all
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, to the payment of Advance
Interest on all Advances on such non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or such
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as the case may be, then being reimbursed),
then from Excess Liquidation Proceeds then available and then from any other
amounts on deposit in the Certificate Account;

                  (iv)    Servicing Fees and Special Servicer Compensation: to
pay to itself the Master Servicing Fee, subject to reduction for any
Compensating Interest, to pay to the Special Servicer the Special Servicing Fee
and the Work-Out Fee, to pay to the applicable

                                      -123-

Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer) the Primary Servicing Fees, and to pay
to the parties entitled thereto the Excess Servicing Fees (to the extent not
previously retained by any of such parties);

                  (v)     Trustee Fee and Paying Agent Fee: to pay to the
Distribution Account for withdrawal by the Paying Agent for payment to itself
and the Trustee, the Paying Agent Fee and the Trustee Fee;

                  (vi)    Expenses of Trust: to pay to the Person entitled
thereto any amounts specified herein to be Additional Trust Expenses (at the
time set forth herein or in the definition thereof), and any other amounts that
in fact constitute Additional Trust Expenses whose payment is not more
specifically provided for in this Agreement; provided that the Depositor shall
not be entitled to receive reimbursement for performing its duties under this
Agreement;

                  (vii)   Liquidation Fees: upon the occurrence of a Final
Recovery Determination to pay to the Special Servicer from the Certificate
Account, the amount certified by the Special Servicer equal to the Liquidation
Fee, to the extent provided in Section 9.11 hereof;

                  (viii)  Investment Income: to pay to itself income and gain
realized on the investment of funds deposited in the Certificate Account
(including any A/B Loan Custodial Accounts and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
Custodial Accounts);

                  (ix)    Prepayment Interest Excesses: to pay to the Master
Servicer the amount of the aggregate Prepayment Interest Excesses relating to
Mortgage Loans which are not Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans (to the extent
not offset by Prepayment Interest Shortfalls relating to such Mortgage Loans);
and to pay to the Special Servicer the amount of the aggregate Prepayment
Interest Excesses relating to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans which have
received voluntary Principal Prepayments (not from Liquidation Proceeds or from
modifications to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans), to the extent not offset by
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls relating to such Mortgage Loans.

                  (x)     Correction of Errors: to withdraw funds deposited in
the Certificate Account in error;

                  (xi)    Distribution Account: to make payment on each Master
Servicer Remittance Date of the remaining amounts in the Certificate Account
(including any Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term
Prepayment) to the Distribution Account (or in the case of any Excess Interest,
Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment, deposit to the Class P
Sub-account under Section 5.3(b)), other than amounts held for payment in future
periods or pursuant to clause (xii) below;

                  (xii)   Reserve Account: to make payment on each Master
Servicer Remittance Date to the Reserve Account, any Excess Liquidation Proceeds
(subject to Section 4.6(c)); and

                                      -124-

                  (xiii)  Clear and Terminate: to clear and terminate the
Certificate Account pursuant to Section 8.29;

provided, however, that in the case of any B Note for which an A/B Loan
Custodial Account is required to be established by the Master Servicer:

                  (A)     the Master Servicer shall be entitled to make
            transfers from time to time, from the related A/B Loan Custodial
            Account to the portion of the Certificate Account that does not
            constitute the A/B Loan Custodial Account, of amounts necessary for
            the payments or reimbursement of amounts described in any one or
            more of clauses (i), (ii), (iii), (iv), (vi), (vii), (viii), (ix)
            and (xii) above, but only insofar as the payment or reimbursement
            described therein arises from or is related solely to such A/B
            Mortgage Loan and is allocable to the A/B Mortgage Loan pursuant to
            this Agreement or the related Intercreditor Agreement, and the
            Master Servicer shall also be entitled to make transfers from time
            to time, from the related A/B Loan Custodial Account to the portion
            of the Certificate Account that does not constitute the A/B Loan
            Custodial Account, of amounts transferred to such related A/B Loan
            Custodial Account in error, and amounts necessary for the clearing
            and termination of the Certificate Account pursuant to Section 8.29;

                  (B)     the Master Servicer shall be entitled to make
            transfers from time to time, from the related A/B Loan Custodial
            Account to the portion of the Certificate Account that does not
            constitute the A/B Loan Custodial Account, of amounts not otherwise
            described in clause (A) above to which the holder of an A Note is
            entitled under the A/B Mortgage Loan and the related Intercreditor
            Agreement (including in respect of interest, principal and
            Prepayment Premiums in respect of the A Note (whether or not by
            operation of any provision of the related Intercreditor Agreement
            that entitles the holder of such A Note to receive remittances in
            amounts calculated without regard to any modification, waiver or
            amendment of the economic terms of such A Note)); and

                  (C)     the Master Servicer shall on each Master Servicer
            Remittance Date remit to the holder of the related B Note all
            amounts on deposit in such A/B Loan Custodial Account (net of
            amounts permitted or required to be transferred therefrom as set
            forth in clauses (A) and/or (B) above), to the extent that the
            holder of such B Note is entitled thereto under the related
            Intercreditor Agreement (including by way of the operation of any
            provision of the related Intercreditor Agreement that entitles the
            holder of such B Note to reimbursement of cure payments made by it).

and provided further, however, that in the case of any Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan:

                  (A)     the Master Servicer shall be entitled to make
            transfers from time to time, from the related Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan Custodial Account to the portion of the Certificate
            Account that does not constitute any Serviced Companion Mortgage
            Loan Custodial Account, of amounts necessary for the payments or
            reimbursement of amounts described in any one or more of clauses
            (i), (ii), (iii), (iv), (v), (vi), (vii), (viii), (ix) and (xii)
            above, but only insofar as the

                                      -125-

            payment or reimbursement described therein arises from or is related
            solely to such Loan Pair and is allocable to the Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan, and the Master Servicer shall also be entitled to
            make transfers from time to time, from the related Serviced
            Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account to the portion of the
            Certificate Account that does not constitute any Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan Custodial Account, of amounts transferred to such
            related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account in error,
            and amounts necessary for the clearing and termination of the
            Certificate Account pursuant to Section 8.29; provided, however that
            the Master Servicer shall not be entitled to make transfers from the
            portion of the Certificate Account that does not constitute any
            Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account (other than
            amounts previously transferred from the related Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan Custodial Account in accordance with this clause (A))
            of amounts necessary for the payment or reimbursement of amounts
            described in any one or more of the foregoing clauses;

                  (B)     the Master Servicer shall be entitled to make
            transfers from time to time, from the related Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan Custodial Account to the portion of the Certificate
            Account that does not constitute any Serviced Companion Mortgage
            Loan Custodial Account, of amounts not otherwise described in clause
            (A) above to which the holder of a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan
            is entitled under the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement
            (including in respect of interest, principal and Prepayment
            Premiums); and

                  (C)     the Master Servicer shall, on either (x) the later of
            (i) one (1) Business Day after the related Determination Date or
            (ii) alternatively, but only if the related Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan is primary serviced under the applicable Primary
            Servicing Agreement, one (1) Business Day after receipt from the
            applicable Primary Servicer or (y) such other date as may be agreed
            to between the Master Servicer and the holder of the related
            Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (in their respective sole
            discretion), remit to the holder of the related Serviced Companion
            Mortgage Loan all amounts on deposit in such related Serviced
            Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account (net of amounts permitted
            or required to be transferred therefrom as set forth in clauses (A)
            and/or (B) above), to the extent that the holder of such Serviced
            Companion Mortgage Loan is entitled thereto under the related Loan
            Pair Intercreditor Agreement.

            No decision by the Master Servicer or the Trustee under either this
Section 5.2(a) or subsection (iv) of Section 5.2(a)(II), to defer the
reimbursement of Advances and/or Advance Interest shall be construed as an
agreement by the Master Servicer to subordinate (in respect of realizing
losses), to any Class of Certificates, such party's right to such reimbursement
during such period of deferral.

            Expenses incurred with respect to any Loan Pair shall be allocated
in accordance with the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement (or with
respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in accordance with
Section 8.31 hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan documents). Expenses incurred
with respect to an A/B Mortgage Loan shall be allocated in accordance with the
related Intercreditor Agreement. The Master Servicer shall keep and

                                      -126-

maintain a separate accounting for each Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan and B Note for the purpose of justifying any withdrawal or
transfer from the Certificate Account, each Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
Custodial Account and any A/B Loan Custodial Account, as applicable. If funds
collected in respect of the A Notes are insufficient to pay the Master Servicing
Fee, then the Master Servicer shall be entitled to withdraw the amount of such
shortfall from the collections on, and other proceeds of, the B Note that are
held in the related A/B Loan Custodial Account. The Master Servicer shall not be
permitted to withdraw any funds from the portion of the Certificate Account that
does not constitute the A/B Loan Custodial Account unless there are no remaining
funds in the related A/B Loan Custodial Account available and required to be
paid in accordance with the related Intercreditor Agreement.

            Subsection (II). The provisions of this subsection II of this
Section 5.2(a) shall apply notwithstanding any contrary provision of subsection
(I) of this Section 5.2(a):

                  (i)     Identification of Workout-Delayed Reimbursement
            Amounts. If any Advance made with respect to any Mortgage Loan on or
            before the date on which such Mortgage Loan becomes (or, but for the
            requirement that the Mortgagor shall have made three consecutive
            scheduled payments under its modified terms, would then constitute)
            a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan, together with Advance Interest
            accrued thereon, is not, pursuant to the operation of the provisions
            of Section 5.2(a)(I), reimbursed to the Person who made such Advance
            on or before the date, if any, on which such Mortgage Loan becomes a
            Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan, such Advance, together with such
            Advance Interest, shall constitute a "Workout-Delayed Reimbursement
            Amount" to the extent that such amount has not been determined to
            constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance. All references herein to
            "Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount" shall be construed always to
            mean the related Advance and any Advance Interest thereon, together
            with any further Advance Interest that accrues on the unreimbursed
            portion of such Advance from time to time in accordance with the
            other provisions of this Agreement. That any amount constitutes all
            or a portion of any Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount shall not
            in any manner limit the right of any Person hereunder to determine
            that such amount instead constitutes a Nonrecoverable Advance.

                  (ii)    General Relationship of Provisions. Subsection (iii)
            below (subject to the terms and conditions thereof) sets forth the
            terms of and conditions to the right of a Person to be reimbursed
            for any Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount to the extent that such
            Person is not otherwise entitled to reimbursement and payment of
            such Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount pursuant to the operation
            of Section 5.2(a)(I) above. Subsection (iv) below (subject to the
            terms and conditions thereof) authorizes the Master Servicer to
            abstain from reimbursing itself (or, if applicable, the Trustee to
            abstain from obtaining reimbursement) for Nonrecoverable Advances
            under certain circumstances at its sole option. Upon any
            determination that all or any portion of a Workout-Delayed
            Reimbursement Amount constitutes a Nonrecoverable Advance, then the
            reimbursement or payment of such amount (and any further Advance
            Interest that may accrue thereon) shall cease to be subject to the
            operation of subsection (iii) below, such amount (and further
            Advance Interest)

                                      -127-

            shall be as fully payable and reimbursable to the relevant Person as
            would any other Nonrecoverable Advance (and Advance Interest
            thereon) and, as a Nonrecoverable Advance, such amount may become
            the subject of the Master Servicer's (or, if applicable, the
            Trustee's) exercise of its sole option authorized by subsection (iv)
            below.

                  (iii)   Reimbursements of Workout-Delayed Reimbursement
            Amounts. The Trustee, the Special Servicer and the Master Servicer,
            as applicable, and in that order, shall be entitled to reimbursement
            and payment for all Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amounts in each
            Collection Period; provided, however, that the aggregate amount (for
            all such Persons collectively) of such reimbursements and payments
            in such Collection Period shall not exceed (and the reimbursement
            and payment shall be made from) the aggregate amount in the
            Collection Account allocable to principal received or advanced with
            respect to the Mortgage Loans for such Collection Period
            contemplated by clause (I)(A) of the definition of Principal
            Distribution Amount (but not including any such amounts that
            constitute Advances) and net of any Nonrecoverable Advances then
            outstanding and reimbursable from such principal in accordance with
            Section 5.2(a)(II)(iv) below. As and to the extent provided in
            clause (II)(A) of the definition thereof, the Principal Distribution
            Amount for the Distribution Date related to such Collection Period
            shall be reduced to the extent that such payment or reimbursement of
            a Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amount is made from the aggregate
            amount in the Collection Account allocable to principal pursuant to
            the preceding sentence.

                  (iv)    Reimbursement of Nonrecoverable Advances; Sole Option
            to Abstain from Reimbursements of Certain Nonrecoverable Advances.
            To the extent that Section 5.2(a)(I) otherwise entitles the Master
            Servicer to reimbursement for any Nonrecoverable Advance (or payment
            of Advance Interest thereon from a source other than Late Fees and
            default interest on the related Mortgage Loan) during any Collection
            Period, then, notwithstanding any contrary provision of subsection
            (I) above, (a) to the extent that one or more such reimbursements
            and payments of Nonrecoverable Advances (and such Advance Interest
            thereon) are made, such reimbursements and payments shall be made,
            first, from the aggregate amount in the Collection Account allocable
            to principal received or advanced with respect to the Mortgage Loans
            for such Collection Period contemplated by clause (I)(A) of the
            definition of Principal Distribution Amount (but not including any
            such amounts that constitute Advances, and prior to any deduction
            for Workout-Delayed Reimbursement Amounts (and Advance Interest
            thereon) that were reimbursed or paid during the related Collection
            Period from amounts allocable to principal received with respect to
            the Mortgage Loans, as described by clause (II)(A) of the definition
            of Principal Distribution Amount and pursuant to subsection (iii) of
            Section 5.2(a)(II)), and then from other collections (including
            interest) on the Mortgage Loans for such Collection Period, and (b)
            if and to the extent that the amount of such a Nonrecoverable
            Advance (and Advance Interest thereon), together with all
            Nonrecoverable Advances (and Advance Interest thereon) theretofore
            reimbursed during such Collection Period, would exceed such
            principal on the Mortgage Loans for such Collection Period

                                      -128-

            (and Advance Interest thereon), the Master Servicer (and the
            Trustee, if it made the relevant Advance) is hereby authorized (but
            shall not be construed to have any obligation whatsoever), if it
            elects at its sole option, to abstain from reimbursing itself
            (notwithstanding that it is entitled to such reimbursement) during
            that Collection Period for all or a portion of such Nonrecoverable
            Advance (and Advance Interest thereon), provided that the aggregate
            amount that is deferred with respect to all Nonrecoverable Advances
            (and Advance Interest thereon) with respect to all Mortgage Loans
            for any particular Collection Period is less than or equal to such
            excess described above in this clause (b). If the Master Servicer
            (or the Trustee) makes such an election at its sole option to defer
            reimbursement with respect to all or a portion of a Nonrecoverable
            Advance (and Advance Interest thereon), then such Nonrecoverable
            Advance (and Advance Interest thereon) or portion thereof shall
            continue to be fully reimbursable in any subsequent Collection
            Period to the same extent as set forth above. In connection with a
            potential election by the Master Servicer to abstain from the
            reimbursement of a particular Nonrecoverable Advance or portion
            thereof during the Collection Period for any Distribution Date, the
            Master Servicer (or the Trustee) shall further be authorized to wait
            for principal collections to be received before making its
            determination of whether to abstain from the reimbursement of a
            particular Nonrecoverable Advance or portion thereof until the end
            of the Collection Period.

            The reimbursements of Nonrecoverable Advances and Workout-Delayed
Reimbursement Amounts set forth in clauses (iii) and (iv) above shall take into
account the allocation of amounts described in the last sentence of the
definition of "Liquidation Realized Loss."

                  None of the Master Servicer or the Trustee shall have any
      liability whatsoever for making an election, or refraining from making an
      election, that is authorized under this subsection (II)(iv). The foregoing
      shall not, however, be construed to limit any liability that may otherwise
      be imposed on such Person for any failure by such Person to comply with
      the conditions to making such an election under this subsection (II)(iv)
      or to comply with the terms of this subsection (II)(iv) and the other
      provisions of this Agreement that apply once such an election, if any, has
      been made.

                  Any election by the Master Servicer (or the Trustee) to
      abstain from reimbursing itself for any Nonrecoverable Advance (and
      Advance Interest thereon) or portion thereof with respect to any
      Collection Period shall not be construed to impose on the Master Servicer
      (or the Trustee) any obligation to make such an election (or any
      entitlement in favor of any Certificateholder or any other Person to such
      an election) with respect to any subsequent Collection Period or to
      constitute a waiver or limitation on the right of the Master Servicer (or
      the Trustee) to otherwise be reimbursed for such Nonrecoverable Advance
      (and Advance Interest thereon). Any election by the Master Servicer or the
      Trustee to abstain from reimbursing itself for any Nonrecoverable Advance
      or portion thereof with respect to any one or more Collection Periods
      shall not limit the accrual of Advance Interest on the unreimbursed
      portion of such Nonrecoverable Advance for the period prior to the actual
      reimbursement of such Nonrecoverable Advance. None of the Master Servicer,
      the Trustee or the other parties to this Agreement shall have any
      liability to one another or to any of the

                                      -129-

      Certificateholders or any holder of a B Note or Serviced Companion
      Mortgage Loan for any such election that such party makes as contemplated
      by this subsection or for any losses, damages or other adverse economic or
      other effects that may arise from such an election. The foregoing
      statements in this paragraph shall not limit the generality of the
      statements made in the immediately preceding paragraph. Notwithstanding
      the foregoing, none of the Master Servicer or the Trustee shall have the
      right to abstain from reimbursing itself for any Nonrecoverable Advance to
      the extent of the amount described in clause (I)(A) of the definition of
      Principal Distribution Amount.

                  (v)     Reimbursement Rights of the Master Servicer, Special
            Servicer and Trustee Are Senior. Nothing in this Agreement shall be
            deemed to create in any Certificateholder a right to prior payment
            of distributions over the Master Servicer's, the Special Servicer's
            or the Trustee's right to reimbursement for Advances plus Advance
            Interest (whether those that constitute Workout-Delayed
            Reimbursement Amounts, those that have been the subject of the
            Master Servicer's election authorized in subsection (iv) or
            otherwise).

            (b)   Scheduled Payments due in a Collection Period succeeding the
Collection Period relating to such Master Servicer Remittance Date, Principal
Prepayments received after the related Collection Period, or other amounts not
distributable on the related Distribution Date, shall be held in the Certificate
Account (or sub-account thereof) and shall be distributed on the Master Servicer
Remittance Date or Dates to which such succeeding Collection Period or Periods
relate, provided, however, that as to the Mortgage Loans set forth on Schedule
XI, for which the Scheduled Payment due each month is due on a Due Date
(including any grace period) that may occur after the end of the Collection
Period in such month, sums received by the Master Servicer with respect to such
Scheduled Payment but after the end of such Collection Period shall be applied
by the Master Servicer to reimburse any related P&I Advance made pursuant to
Section 5.1(h), and the Master Servicer shall remit to the Distribution Account
on any Master Servicer Remittance Date for a Collection Period any Principal
Prepayments and Balloon Payments received after the end of such Collection
Period but no later than the second Business Day immediately preceding such
Master Servicer Remittance Date on the Mortgage Loans set forth on Schedule XI.
The Master Servicer shall use its best efforts to remit to the Distribution
Account on any Master Servicer Remittance Date for a Collection Period any
Balloon Payments received after the date that is two Business Days immediately
preceding the related Master Servicer Remittance Date and prior to the
Distribution Date. In connection with the deposit of any Balloon Payments to the
Distribution Account in accordance with the immediately preceding sentence, the
Master Servicer shall promptly notify the Paying Agent and the Paying Agent
shall, if it has already reported anticipated distributions to the Depository,
use commercially reasonable efforts to cause the Depository to make the revised
distribution on a timely basis on such Distribution Date. Neither the Master
Servicer nor the Paying Agent shall be liable or held responsible for any
resulting delay or failure in the making of such distribution to
Certificateholders. For purposes of the definition of "Available Distribution
Amount" and "Principal Distribution Amount," (i) the Scheduled Payments relating
to the Mortgage Loans set forth on Schedule XI that are collected after the end
of the related Collection Period and (ii) Principal Prepayments and Balloon
Payments relating to the Mortgage Loans set forth on Schedule XI received after
the end of the related Collection Period but prior to the Master Servicer
Remittance Date shall each be deemed to have been collected in the prior
Collection Period.

                                      -130-

            (c)   On each Master Servicer Remittance Date in March of every year
commencing in March 2008 and on the Master Servicer Remittance Date related to
the final Distribution Date, the Master Servicer shall withdraw all amounts then
in the Interest Reserve Account and deposit such amounts into the Distribution
Account; provided that, if the Paying Agent is maintaining the Interest Reserve
Account, in March of every year commencing in March 2008 and on the Distribution
Date related to the final Distribution Date, the Paying Agent shall withdraw all
amounts then in the Interest Reserve Account and deposit such amounts into the
Distribution Account.

            SECTION 5.3   DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT AND RESERVE ACCOUNT.

            (a)   The Paying Agent, on behalf of the Trustee shall establish
(with respect to clause (i), on or prior to the Closing Date, and with respect
to clause (ii) and (iii), on or prior to the date the Paying Agent determines is
necessary) and maintain in its name, on behalf of the Trustee, (i) an account
(the "Distribution Account"), to be held in trust for the benefit of the Holders
until disbursed pursuant to the terms of this Agreement, titled: "Wells Fargo
Bank, National Association, as Paying Agent on behalf of Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association, as Trustee, in trust for the benefit of the Holders of
Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13, Distribution Account", (ii) an account (the "Reserve Account")
to be held in trust for the benefit of the holders of interests in the Trust
until disbursed pursuant to the terms of this Agreement, titled: "Wells Fargo
Bank, National Association, as Paying Agent on behalf of Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association, as Trustee, in trust for the benefit of the Holders of
Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13, Reserve Account" and (iii) the Class P Sub-Account to be held
in trust for the benefit of the Holders of the Class P Certificates until
disbursed pursuant to the terms of this Agreement, titled: "Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association, as Paying Agent on behalf of Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, as Trustee, in trust for the benefit of the Holders of Morgan
Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13, Class P Sub-Account". The Distribution Account and the Reserve
Account shall be Eligible Accounts. Funds in the Reserve Account shall not be
invested. The Distribution Account, Reserve Account and the Class P Sub-account
shall be held separate and apart from and shall not be commingled with any other
monies including, without limitation, other monies of the Paying Agent held
under this Agreement, it being understood that the Reserve Account and the Class
P Sub-account may be a subaccount of the Distribution Account.

            Funds in the Distribution Account may be invested and, if invested,
shall be invested by, and at the risk of, the Paying Agent in Eligible
Investments selected by the Paying Agent which shall mature, unless payable on
demand, not later than such time on the Distribution Date which will allow the
Paying Agent to make withdrawals from the Distribution Account under Section
5.3(b), and any such Eligible Investment shall not be sold or disposed of prior
to its maturity unless payable on demand. All such Eligible Investments shall be
made in the name of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for the
Holders of the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and the holder of any related B Note as their
interests may appear." None of the Depositor, the Mortgagors, the Special
Servicer, the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer or the Trustee shall be
liable for any loss incurred on such Eligible Investments.

                                      -131-

            An amount equal to all income and gain realized from any such
investment shall be paid to the Paying Agent as additional compensation and
shall be subject to its withdrawal at any time from time to time. The amount of
any losses incurred in respect of any such investments shall be for the account
of the Paying Agent which shall deposit the amount of such loss (to the extent
not offset by income from other investments) in the Distribution Account, as the
case may be, out of its own funds immediately as realized. If the Paying Agent
deposits in or transfers to the Distribution Account, as the case may be, any
amount not required to be deposited therein or transferred thereto, it may at
any time withdraw such amount or retransfer such amount from the Distribution
Account, as the case may be, any provision herein to the contrary
notwithstanding.

            (b)   The Paying Agent shall deposit into the Distribution Account
or the Reserve Account, as applicable, on the Business Day received all moneys
remitted by the Master Servicer pursuant to this Agreement, including P&I
Advances made by the Master Servicer and the Trustee and all Excess Liquidation
Proceeds. The Paying Agent shall deposit amounts constituting collections of
Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment Premiums
on the Mortgage Loans into the Class P Sub-account. On any Master Servicer
Remittance Date, the Master Servicer shall have no duty to remit to the
Distribution Account any amounts other than amounts held in the Certificate
Account and collected during the related Collection Period as provided in
clauses (v) and (xi) of Section 5.2(a) and the P&I Advance Amount and, on the
Master Servicer Remittance Date occurring in March of any year, commencing in
March 2008, and on the Master Servicer Remittance Date related to the final
Distribution Date, amounts held in the Interest Reserve Account. The Paying
Agent shall make withdrawals from the Distribution Account (including the Class
P Sub-account) and the Reserve Account only for the following purposes:

                  (i)     to withdraw amounts deposited in the Distribution
Account and the Reserve Account in error and pay such amounts to the Persons
entitled thereto;

                  (ii)    to pay any amounts payable to the Master Servicer,
any Primary Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Trustee (including the
Trustee's Fee (other than that portion thereof that constitutes the Paying
Agent's Fee)) and the Paying Agent (including the Paying Agent Fee), or other
expenses or other amounts permitted to be paid hereunder and not previously paid
to such Persons pursuant to Section 5.2;

                  (iii)   to make distributions to the Certificateholders
pursuant to Sections 6.5 and 6.11; and

                  (iv)    to clear and terminate the Distribution Account and
the Reserve Account pursuant to Section 10.2.

            SECTION 5.4  PAYING AGENT REPORTS.

            (a)   On or prior to each Distribution Date (in the aggregate and by
Loan Group as appropriate), based on information provided in monthly reports
prepared by the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer and delivered to the
Paying Agent by the Master Servicer (no later than 2:00 p.m., New York time on
the Advance Report Date), the Paying Agent shall make available to the general
public via its internet website initially located at "www.ctslink.com" (the

                                      -132-

"Paying Agent's Website"), (i) the Monthly Certificateholders Report
(substantially in the form of Exhibit M), (ii) a report containing information
regarding the Mortgage Loans as of the end of the related Collection Period,
which report shall contain substantially the categories of information regarding
the Mortgage Loans set forth in Appendix I to the Final Prospectus Supplement
and shall be presented in tabular format substantially similar to the format
utilized in such Appendix I which report may be included as part of the Monthly
Certificateholders Report, (iii) the CMSA Loan Periodic Update File, CMSA Loan
Setup File, CMSA Bond Level File and the CMSA Collateral Summary File, (iv) the
CMSA Advance Recovery Report, (v) the supplemental reports set forth in
paragraph (b) of the definition of Unrestricted Servicer Reports and (vi) as a
convenience for interested parties (and not in furtherance of the distribution
thereof under the securities laws), the Final Prospectus Supplement and this
Agreement. In addition, the Paying Agent will make available on its website any
reports of Forms 10-D, 10-K and 8-K promptly after they have been prepared and
filed by the Paying Agent with respect to the Trust through the EDGAR system.

            In addition, on or prior to each Distribution Date, based on
information provided in monthly reports prepared by the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer and delivered to the Paying Agent in accordance herewith, the
Paying Agent shall make available via the Paying Agent's Website, on a
restricted basis, the Restricted Servicer Reports (including the CMSA Property
File on or prior to each Distribution Date, commencing in January 2008). The
Paying Agent shall provide access to the Restricted Servicer Reports, upon
request, to each Certificateholder, each of the parties to this Agreement, each
of the Rating Agencies, each of the Financial Market Publishers, each of the
Underwriters, the Operating Adviser, the Placement Agent, any prospective
purchaser of the Certificates and any Certificate Owner upon receipt (which may
be in electronic form) from such person of an Investor Certificate in the form
of Exhibit Y, and any other person upon the direction of the Depositor, the
Placement Agent or any Underwriter. For assistance with the above-mentioned
Paying Agent services, Certificateholders or any party hereto may initially call
(866) 846-4526.

            The Paying Agent makes no representations or warranties as to the
accuracy or completeness of any report, document or other information made
available on the Paying Agent's Website and assumes no responsibility therefor.
The Paying Agent shall be entitled to conclusively rely on any information
provided to it by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer and shall have no
obligation to verify such information and the Paying Agent may disclaim
responsibility for any information distributed by the Paying Agent for which it
is not the original source. In connection with providing access to the Paying
Agent's Website, the Paying Agent, may require registration and the acceptance
of a disclaimer. None of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer or the Paying Agent shall be liable for the dissemination of
information in accordance with this Agreement; provided that this sentence shall
not in any way limit the liability the Paying Agent may otherwise have in the
performance of its duties hereunder.

            (b)   Subject to Section 8.15, upon advance written request, if
required by federal regulation, of any Certificateholder (or holder of a
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) that is a savings association, bank,
or insurance company, the Paying Agent shall provide (to the extent in its
possession) to each such Certificateholder (or such holder of a Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) such reports and access to non-privileged
information and documentation regarding the Mortgage Loans and the Certificates
as such

                                      -133-

Certificateholder (or such holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B
Note) may reasonably deem necessary to comply with applicable regulations of the
Office of Thrift Supervision or successor or other regulatory authorities with
respect to investment in the Certificates; provided that the Paying Agent shall
be entitled to be reimbursed by such Certificateholder (or such holder of a
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) for the Paying Agent's actual
expenses incurred in providing such reports and access. The holder of a B Note
shall be entitled to receive information and documentation only with respect to
its related A/B Mortgage Loan and the holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan shall be entitled to receive information and documentation only with
respect to its related Loan Pair, pursuant hereto.

            (c)   Upon written request, the Paying Agent shall send to each
Person who at any time during the calendar year was a Certificateholder of
record, customary information as the Paying Agent deems necessary or desirable
for such Holders to prepare their federal income tax returns.

            (d)   Reserved

            (e)   The Paying Agent shall afford the Rating Agencies, the
Financial Market Publishers, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Trustee, the Operating Adviser, any
Certificateholder, the Luxembourg Paying Agent, prospective Certificate Owner or
any Person reasonably designated by any Placement Agent, or any Underwriter upon
reasonable notice and during normal business hours, reasonable access to all
relevant, non-attorney privileged records and documentation regarding the
applicable Mortgage Loans, REO Property and all other relevant matters relating
to this Agreement, and access to Responsible Officers of the Paying Agent.

            (f)   Copies (or computer diskettes or other digital or electronic
formats of such information if reasonably available in lieu of paper copies) of
any and all of the foregoing items of this Section 5.4 shall be made available
by the Paying Agent upon request; provided, however, that the Paying Agent shall
be permitted to require payment by the requesting party (other than the
Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee, the Operating
Adviser, any Placement Agent or any Underwriter or any Rating Agency) of a sum
sufficient to cover the reasonable expenses actually incurred by the Paying
Agent of providing access or copies (including electronic or digital copies) of
any such information requested in accordance with the preceding sentence.

            (g)   The Paying Agent shall make available at its Corporate Trust
Office (either in physical or electronic form), during normal business hours,
upon reasonable advance written notice for review by any Certificateholder, any
Certificate Owner, any prospective Certificate Owner, the Placement Agent, the
Underwriters, each Rating Agency, the Special Servicer, the Depositor, and
solely as with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, the holder of the B Note and
solely as with respect to any Loan Pair, the holder of the Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, originals or copies of, among other things, any Phase I
Environmental Report or engineering report prepared or appraisals performed in
respect of each Mortgaged Property provided, however, that the Paying Agent
shall be permitted to require payment by the requesting party (other than either
Rating Agency or the Operating Adviser) of a sum sufficient to cover the
reasonable expenses actually incurred by the Paying Agent or the Trustee of

                                      -134-

providing access or copies (including electronic or digital copies) of any such
information reasonably requested in accordance with the preceding sentence.

            SECTION 5.5   PAYING AGENT TAX REPORTS. The Paying Agent shall
perform all reporting and other tax compliance duties that are the
responsibility of each REMIC Pool and the Class P Grantor Trust under the Code,
REMIC Provisions, or other compliance guidance issued by the Internal Revenue
Service or any state or local taxing authority. Consistent with this Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, the Paying Agent shall provide or cause to be provided (i)
to the United States Treasury or other Persons (including, but not limited to,
the Transferor of a Class R-I, Class R-II or Class R-III Certificate, to a
Disqualified Organization or to an agent that has acquired a Class R-I, Class
R-II or Class R-III Certificate on behalf of a Disqualified Organization) such
information as is necessary for the application of any tax relating to the
transfer of a Class R-I, Class R-II or Class R-III Certificate to any
Disqualified Organization and (ii) to the Certificateholders such information or
reports as are required by the Code or REMIC Provisions; in the case of (i),
subject to reimbursement of expenses relating thereto in accordance with Section
7.12. The Master Servicer shall on a timely basis provide the Paying Agent with
such information concerning the Mortgage Loans as is necessary for the
preparation of the tax or information returns or receipts of each REMIC Pool and
the Class P Grantor Trust as the Paying Agent may reasonably request from time
to time. The Special Servicer is required to provide to the Master Servicer all
information in its possession with respect to the Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans in order for the Master Servicer to comply with its obligations under this
Section 5.5. The Paying Agent shall be entitled to conclusively rely on any such
information provided to it by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer and
shall have no obligation to verify any such information.

                                   ARTICLE VI
                                  DISTRIBUTIONS

            SECTION 6.1   DISTRIBUTIONS GENERALLY. Subject to Section 10.2(a),
with respect to the final distribution on the Certificates, on each Distribution
Date, the Paying Agent shall (1) first, withdraw from the Distribution Account
and pay to the Trustee any unpaid fees, expenses and other amounts then required
to be paid pursuant to this Agreement, and then, to the Paying Agent, any unpaid
fees, expenses and other amounts then required to be paid pursuant to this
Agreement, and then at the written direction of the Master Servicer, withdraw
from the Distribution Account and pay to the Master Servicer, any Primary
Servicer and Special Servicer any unpaid servicing compensation or other amounts
currently required to be paid pursuant to this Agreement (to the extent not
previously retained or withdrawn by the Master Servicer from the Certificate
Account), and (2) second, make distributions in the manner and amounts set forth
below.

            Each distribution to Holders of Certificates shall be made by check
mailed to such Holder's address as it appears on the Certificate Register of the
Certificate Registrar or, upon written request to the Paying Agent on or prior
to the related Record Date (or upon standing instructions given to the Paying
Agent on the Closing Date prior to any Record Date, which instructions may be
revoked at any time thereafter upon written notice to the Paying Agent five days
prior to the related Record Date) made by a Certificateholder by wire transfer
in immediately available funds to an account specified in the request of such
Certificateholder; provided, that (i) remittances to the Paying Agent shall be
made by wire transfer of immediately

                                      -135-

available funds to the Distribution Account and the Reserve Account; and (ii)
the final distribution in respect of any Certificate shall be made only upon
presentation and surrender of such Certificate at such location specified by the
Paying Agent in a notice delivered to Certificateholders pursuant to Section
10.2(a). If any payment required to be made on the Certificates is to be made on
a day that is not a Business Day, then such payment will be made on the next
succeeding Business Day without compensation for such delay. All distributions
or allocations made with respect to Holders of Certificates of a Class on each
Distribution Date shall be made or allocated among the outstanding Interests in
such Class in proportion to their respective initial Certificate Balances or
Percentage Interests for the Class X Certificates.

            SECTION 6.2   REMIC I.

            (a)   On each Distribution Date, the Paying Agent shall be deemed to
distribute to itself on behalf of the Trustee, as holder of the REMIC I Regular
Interests, for the following purposes and in the following order of priority:

                  (i)     from the portion of the Available Distribution Amount
attributable to interest (other than Excess Interest) collected or deemed
collected on or with respect to each Mortgage Loan or related REO Property,
Distributable Certificate Interest to each Corresponding REMIC I Regular
Interest;

                  (ii)    from the portion of the Available Distribution Amount
attributable to principal collected or deemed collected on or with respect to
each Mortgage Loan or related REO Property, principal to the Corresponding REMIC
I Regular Interest, until the Certificate Balance thereof is reduced to zero;

                  (iii)   any remaining amount of the Available Distribution
Amount with respect to each Mortgage Loan (other than Excess Interest) or
related REO Property, to reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated to
the REMIC I Regular Interests, plus interest on such Realized Losses at the
related REMIC I Net Mortgage Rate previously allocated thereto; and

                  (iv)    thereafter, to the Class R-I Certificateholders at
such time as the Certificate Balance of all Classes of REMIC I Regular Interests
have been reduced to zero, and Realized Losses (including interest thereon)
previously allocated thereto have been reimbursed to the Holders of the REMIC I
Regular Interests, any amounts of the Available Distribution Amount remaining
with respect to each Mortgage Loan (other than Excess Interest) or related REO
Property, to the extent of the Trust's interest therein.

            SECTION 6.3   REMIC II.

            (a)   On each Distribution Date, the Paying Agent shall be deemed to
distribute to itself on behalf of the Trustee, as holder of the REMIC II Regular
Interests, amounts distributable to any Class of Principal Balance Certificates
pursuant to Section 6.5 or Section 10.1 to its Corresponding REMIC II Regular
Interest set forth in the Preliminary Statement hereto.

                                      -136-

            (b)   All distributions made in respect of the Class X Certificates
on each Distribution Date pursuant to Section 6.5 or Section 10.1, and allocable
to any particular REMIC III Regular Interest in accordance with the definition
of "Class X Strip Rate", shall be deemed to have first been distributed from
REMIC II to REMIC III in respect of such Class's Corresponding REMIC II Regular
Interest. All distributions of reimbursements of Realized Losses made in respect
of any Class of Principal Balance Certificates on each Distribution Date
pursuant to Section 6.5 shall be deemed to have first been distributed from
REMIC II to REMIC III in respect of its Corresponding REMIC II Regular Interest
set forth in the Preliminary Statement hereto. Any amounts remaining in the
Distribution Account with respect to REMIC II on any Distribution Date after the
foregoing distributions shall be distributed to the holders of the Class R-II
Certificates.

            SECTION 6.4   RESERVED.

            SECTION 6.5   REMIC III.

            (a)   On each Distribution Date, the Paying Agent shall withdraw
from the Distribution Account an amount equal to the Available Distribution
Amount and shall distribute such amount (other than the amount attributable to
any Excess Liquidation Proceeds, which shall be distributed in accordance with
Section 6.5(b), and any Excess Interest, which shall be distributed in
accordance with Section 6.5(c)) in the following amounts and order of priority:

                  (i)     to the Holders of the Class A-1 Certificates, Class
A-1A Certificates, Class A-2 Certificates, Class A-3 Certificates and Class X
Certificates, concurrently,

                  (A)     to the Holders of the Class A-1 Certificates, Class
            A-2 Certificates and Class A-3 Certificates, Distributable
            Certificate Interest for such Class for such Distribution Date
            (which shall be payable from amounts in the Available Distribution
            Amount attributable to Loan Group 1), pro rata in proportion to the
            Distributable Certificate Interest payable to each such Class;

                  (B)     to the Holders of the Class A-1A Certificates, the
            Distributable Certificate Interest in respect of such Class for such
            Distribution Date (which shall be payable from amounts in the
            Available Distribution Amount attributable to Loan Group 2);

                  (C)     to the Holders of the Class X Certificates, the
            Distributable Certificate Interest in respect of that Class for such
            Distribution Date (which shall be payable from amounts in the
            Available Distribution Amount attributable to both Loan Group 1 and
            Loan Group 2);

            provided, however, that if the portion of Available Distribution
Amount attributable to either Loan Group is insufficient to pay in full the
total amount of interest to be distributed with respect to any of the Class A
Senior Certificates or the Class X Certificates on such Distribution Date as set
forth above, the Available Distribution Amount will be allocated among all those
Classes pro rata in proportion to the respective amounts of interest payable
thereon for such Distribution Date, without regard to Loan Group;

                                      -137-

                  (ii)    to the Holders of the A-1 Certificates, Class A-1A
Certificates, Class A-2 Certificates and Class A-3 Certificates the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date, concurrently:

                  (A)     to the Holders of the Class A-1A Certificates in an
            amount equal to the lesser of (a) the portion of the Principal
            Distribution Amount for that Distribution Date that is attributable
            to Loan Group 2 and, on or after the Distribution Date on which the
            aggregate Certificate Balance of the Class A-1, Class A-2 and Class
            A-3 Certificates has been reduced to zero, the portion of the
            Principal Distribution Amount for that Distribution Date that is
            attributable to Loan Group 1 (net of any portion thereof that is
            distributable on that Distribution Date to the Holders of the Class
            A-1, Class A-2 and/or Class A-3 Certificates), and (b) the aggregate
            Certificate Balance of the Class A-1A Certificates immediately prior
            to that Distribution Date;

                  (B)     to the Holders of the Class A-1, Class A-2 and Class
            A-3 Certificates collectively in an aggregate amount equal to the
            lesser of (a) the portion of the Principal Distribution Amount for
            that Distribution Date that is attributable to Loan Group 1 and, on
            or after the Distribution Date on which the aggregate Certificate
            Balance of the Class A-1A Certificates has been reduced to zero, the
            portion of the Principal Distribution Amount for that Distribution
            Date that is attributable to Loan Group 2 (net of any portion
            thereof that is distributable on that Distribution Date to the
            Holders of the Class A-1A Certificates), and (b) the aggregate
            Certificate Balance of the Class A-1, Class A-2 and Class A-3
            Certificates immediately prior to that Distribution Date;

            which Certificate Group 1 Principal Distribution Amount distributed
pursuant to Section 6.5(a)(ii)(B) above will be further allocated among those
Holders in the following amounts and order of priority:

                          (I)   first to the Holders of the Class A-1
            Certificates in an amount equal to the lesser of (a) the Certificate
            Group 1 Principal Distribution Amount for that Distribution Date,
            and (b) the aggregate Certificate Balance of the Class A-1
            Certificates immediately prior to that Distribution Date;

                          (II)  second to the Holders of the Class A-2
            Certificates in an amount equal to the lesser of (a) the Certificate
            Group 1 Principal Distribution Amount for that Distribution Date,
            reduced by any portion of that amount that is allocable to reduce
            the aggregate Certificate Balance of the Class A-1 Certificates, as
            set forth in the preceding clause (i) and paid to the Holders of
            such Class on that Distribution Date, and (b) the aggregate
            Certificate Balance of the Class A-2 Certificates immediately prior
            to that Distribution Date; and

                          (III) finally to the Holders of the Class A-3
            Certificates in an amount equal to the lesser of (a) the Certificate
            Group 1 Principal Distribution Amount for that Distribution Date,
            reduced by any portion of that amount that is allocable to reduce
            the aggregate Certificate Balances of the Class A-1 Certificates or
            Class A-2 Certificates, in each case as set forth in the preceding

                                      -138-

            clauses (i) - (ii) and paid to the Holders of those Classes on that
            Distribution Date, and (b) the aggregate Certificate Balance of the
            Class A-3 Certificates immediately prior to that Distribution Date;

                  (iii)   to the Holders of the Class A Senior Certificates
and the Class X Certificates, pro rata in proportion to their respective
entitlements to reimbursement described in this clause (treating principal and
interest losses separately), to reimburse any Realized Losses previously
allocated thereto and not previously fully reimbursed (in the case of the Class
X Certificates, insofar as Realized Losses have resulted in shortfalls in the
amount of interest distributed other than by reason of a reduction of the
Notional Amount), plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (iv)    to the Holders of the Class A-M Certificates the
Distributable Certificate Interest in respect of such Class of Certificates for
such Distribution Date;

                  (v)     upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class A-3 and Class A-1A Certificates, to the Holders of the Class A-M
Certificates the Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date
(reduced by any prior distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate
Balance of the Class A-M Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (vi)    to the Holders of the Class A-M Certificates to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (vii)   to the Holders of the Class A-J Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (viii)  upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class A-M Certificates, to the Holders of the Class A-J Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class A-J
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (ix)    to the Holders of the Class A-J Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (x)     to the Holders of the Class B Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xi)    upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class A-J Certificates, to the Holders of the Class B Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class B
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xii)   to the Holders of the Class B Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                                      -139-

                  (xiii)  to the Holders of the Class C Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xiv)   upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class B Certificates, to the Holders of the Class C Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class C
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xv)    to the Holders of the Class C Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xvi)   to the Holders of the Class D Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xvii)  upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class C Certificates, to the Holders of the Class D Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class D
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xviii) to the Holders of the Class D Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xix)   to the Holders of the Class E Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xx)    upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class D Certificates, to the Holders of the Class E Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class E
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxi)   to the Holders of the Class E Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xxii)  to the Holders of the Class F Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xxiii) upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class E Certificates, to the Holders of the Class F Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class F
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxiv)  to the Holders of the Class F Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                                      -140-

                  (xxv)   to the Holders of the Class G Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xxvi)  upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class F Certificates, to the Holders of the Class G Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class G
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxvii) to the Holders of the Class G Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xxviii) to the Holders of the Class H Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xxix)  upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class G Certificates, to the Holders of the Class H Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class H
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxx)   to the Holders of the Class H Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xxxi)  to the Holders of the Class J Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xxxii) upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class H Certificates, to the Holders of the Class J Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class J
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxxiii) to the Holders of the Class J Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xxxiv) to the Holders of the Class K Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xxxv)  upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of
the Class J Certificates, to the Holders of the Class K Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class K
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxxvi) to the Holders of the Class K Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                                      -141-

                  (xxxvii) to the Holders of the Class L Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xxxviii) upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance
of the Class K Certificates, to the Holders of the Class L Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class L
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xxxix) to the Holders of the Class L Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xl)    to the Holders of the Class M Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xli)   upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class L Certificates, to the Holders of the Class M Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class M
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xlii)  to the Holders of the Class M Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xliii) to the Holders of the Class N Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xliv)  upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class M Certificates, to the Holders of the Class N Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class N
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xlv)   to the Holders of the Class N Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                  (xlvi)  to the Holders of the Class O Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (xlvii) upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class N Certificates, to the Holders of the Class O Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class O
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (xlviii) to the Holders of the Class O Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses;

                                      -142-

                  (xlix)  to the Holders of the Class P Certificates,
Distributable Certificate Interest for such Distribution Date;

                  (l)     upon payment in full of the Certificate Balance of the
Class O Certificates, to the Holders of the Class P Certificates, the Principal
Distribution Amount for such Distribution Date (reduced by any prior
distributions thereof hereunder), until the Certificate Balance of the Class P
Certificates has been reduced to zero;

                  (li)    to the Holders of the Class P Certificates, to
reimburse any Realized Losses previously allocated thereto and not previously
fully reimbursed, plus one month's interest at the applicable Pass-Through Rate
on such Realized Losses; and

                  (lii)   to the Holders of the Class R-III Certificates at
such time as the Certificate Balances of all Classes of REMIC III Regular
Interests have been reduced to zero, and Realized Losses (including interest
thereon) previously allocated to each Holder have been reimbursed to the Holders
of the REMIC III Regular Interests, any amounts remaining of Available
Distribution Amount on deposit in the Distribution Account.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, on each Distribution Date occurring
on or after the earliest date, if any, upon which the Aggregate Certificate
Balance of all Classes of Subordinate Certificates has been reduced to zero, or
the aggregate Appraisal Reduction in effect is greater than or equal to the
Aggregate Certificate Balance of all Classes of Subordinate Certificates, the
Principal Distribution Amount will be distributed: first to the Class A-1, Class
A-1A, Class A-2 and Class A-3 Certificates, pro rata, based on their respective
Certificate Balances, in reduction of their respective Certificate Balances,
until the Certificate Balance of each such Class is reduced to zero; and second
to the Class A-1, Class A-1A, Class A-2 and Class A-3 Certificates, pro rata,
based on the respective amounts of unreimbursed Realized Losses previously
allocated to such Class, plus one month's interest on such Realized Losses at
the applicable Pass-Through Rate. A similar rule shall apply to the distribution
of the Principal Distribution Amount to REMIC II Regular Interests A-1, A-1A,
A-2 and A-3.

            (b)   On each Distribution Date, the Paying Agent shall withdraw
amounts in the Reserve Account and shall pay the Certificateholders on such
Distribution Date such amounts in the following priority:

                  (i)     First, to reimburse the Holders of the Principal
Balance Certificates (in order of alphabetical Class designation (provided that
the Class A-M Certificates will be senior in right to the Class A-J
Certificates)) for any, and to the extent of, Unpaid Interest then owing to such
Classes;

                  (ii)    Second, to reimburse the Holders of the Principal
Balance Certificates (in order of alphabetical Class designation (provided that
the Class A-M Certificates will be senior in right to the Class A-J
Certificates)) for any, and to the extent of, Realized Losses previously
allocated to them;

                  (iii)   Third, to the extent the amounts on deposit in the
Reserve Account exceed amounts reasonably required to offset future Unpaid
Interest or Realized Losses, to be paid to the Special Servicer as additional
Special Servicer Compensation; and

                                      -143-

                  (iv)    Fourth, upon the reduction of the Aggregate
Certificate Balance of the Principal Balance Certificates to zero, to pay any
amounts remaining on deposit in such account, to the Special Servicer as
additional Special Servicer Compensation.

            This Section 6.5(b) shall apply mutatis mutandis to reimbursement of
Realized Losses previously allocated to the REMIC II Regular Interests.

            (c)   On each Distribution Date, the Paying Agent shall withdraw
from the Class P Sub-account any Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees,
and/or Extension Term Prepayment Premiums on deposit therein, and the Paying
Agent shall pay such Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees, and/or
Extension Term Prepayment Premiums on such Distribution Date to the holders of
the Class P Certificates(even if the Certificate Balance of the Class P
Certificates has been reduced to zero for any reason).

            SECTION 6.6   ALLOCATION OF REALIZED LOSSES, EXPENSE LOSSES AND
SHORTFALLS DUE TO NONRECOVERABILITY.

            (a)   REMIC I. On each Distribution Date, except as provided in
subsection (b) below,

                  (i)     Realized Principal Losses on each Mortgage Loan
realized during the related Collection Period shall reduce the Certificate
Balance of the Corresponding REMIC I Regular Interest;

                  (ii)    Realized Interest Losses on each Mortgage Loan shall
be allocated to reduce first, Distributable Certificate Interest for such
Distribution Date, and then Unpaid Interest in each case owing on the
Corresponding REMIC I Regular Interest; and to the extent that such Realized
Interest Loss exceeds such amount, shall be treated as an Expense Loss; and

                  (iii)   Expense Losses (not otherwise applied above) on each
Mortgage Loan realized during the related Collection Period shall be allocated
among the REMIC I Regular Interests in proportion to their Certificate Balances
and treated as Realized Principal Losses to the extent so allocated (and shall
proportionately reduce the Certificate Balance of each REMIC I Regular Interest)
after making all other allocations for such Distribution Date.

            (b)   If the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Trustee
determines that an Advance previously made by it (whether such Advance (together
with Advance Interest thereon) was in respect of principal or interest on the
related Mortgage Loan or a Servicing Advance on the related Mortgage Loan) is a
Nonrecoverable Advance and the Master Servicer withdraws the amount of such
Advance from the Certificate Account pursuant to Section 5.2(a) hereof (which
amount shall be treated as an Available Advance Reimbursement Amount pursuant to
Section 4.6) or if the Master Servicer determines that any Unliquidated Advance
has become a Nonrecoverable Advance, the Master Servicer (after consultation
with the Special Servicer) shall compute the Realized Loss with respect to such
Mortgage Loan (and the Paying Agent shall allocate the Realized Loss) as
follows:

                  (i)     the amount withdrawn from the Certificate Account
shall be treated as Realized Principal Losses up to the amount of the aggregate
amount in the Collection

                                      -144-

Account allocable to principal received with respect to the Mortgage Loans for
such Collection Period contemplated by clause (I)(A) of the definition of
Principal Distribution Amount, and shall be allocated to the Corresponding REMIC
I Regular Interest in accordance with Section 6.6(a)(i) (and to the extent that
any Realized Principal Loss exceeds the Certificate Balance of the Corresponding
REMIC I Regular Interest, such Realized Principal Loss shall be allocated to the
other Corresponding REMIC I Regular Interests in accordance with Section
6.6(a)(iii)), and such withdrawal shall reduce the principal paid on each such
REMIC I Regular Interest on which principal would otherwise be paid on such
Distribution Date, in proportion to such principal payments; and

                  (ii)    if the amount that the Master Servicer withdraws from
the Certificate Account as referenced in clause (b)(i) above exceeds such amount
allocable to principal received with respect to the Mortgage Loans for such
Collection Period, then such additional amounts shall constitute Unpaid
Interest, and shall be allocated to the REMIC I Regular Interests on a pro rata
basis based upon the amount of accrued and unpaid interest thereon.

            (c)   If (x) a Final Recovery Determination is made with respect to
any Mortgage Loan with respect to which the Master Servicer previously had
withdrawn amounts from the Certificate Account following a determination that
Advances previously made were Nonrecoverable Advances and Realized Losses were
computed and allocated pursuant to clauses (a) and (b) above, and (y) amounts
are recovered thereafter:

                  (i)     the portion of the amount of collections recovered on
the Mortgage Loan that is identified and applied by the Master Servicer as
recoveries of principal shall be applied by the Paying Agent first, to make
payments of principal on the Corresponding REMIC I Regular Interest up to an
amount equal to the Realized Principal Losses previously allocated thereto as a
result of the reimbursement of Nonrecoverable Advances or Advance Interest (and
the Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan and the related Certificate Balance
of the Corresponding REMIC I Regular Interest shall be correspondingly
increased), and thereafter to make payments of principal to the Corresponding
REMIC I Regular Interests with respect to which principal distributions were
reduced pursuant to Section 6.6(b)(i) above, in proportion to the amount of such
reductions; and

                  (ii)    the portion of the amount recovered on the Mortgage
Loan that is identified and applied by the Master Servicer as recoveries of
interest shall be applied by the Paying Agent to make payments of Unpaid
Interest on the REMIC I Regular Interests with respect to which Unpaid Interest
was allocated pursuant to Section 6.6(b)(ii).

            (d)   REMIC II. On each Distribution Date, all Realized Losses on
the REMIC I Interests for such Distribution Date (or for prior Distribution
Dates, to the extent not previously allocated) shall be allocated to the
Corresponding REMIC II Regular Interests in the amounts and in the manner as are
allocated to the REMIC III Regular Interests related thereto pursuant to Section
6.6(f). Realized Losses allocated to the Class X Certificates shall reduce the
amount of interest payable on the REMIC II Regular Interests, which reduction
shall be allocated pro rata based on the product of the Certificate Balance of
such REMIC II Regular Interest and the Class X Strip Rate applicable to the
Class of REMIC III Regular Interest (other than the Class X Certificates)
relating to such REMIC II Regular Interest.

                                      -145-

            (e)   Reserved.

            (f)   REMIC III. On each Distribution Date, all Realized Losses on
the REMIC II Regular Interests for such Distribution Date (or for prior
Distribution Dates, to the extent not previously allocated) shall be allocated
to the REMIC III Regular Interests in Reverse Sequential Order, in each case
reducing (A) first, the Certificate Balance of such Class until such Certificate
Balance is reduced to zero (in the case of the REMIC III Regular Interests other
than the Class X Certificates); (B) second, Unpaid Interest owing to such Class
to the extent thereof and (C) third, Distributable Certificate Interest owing to
such Class, provided, that such reductions shall be allocated among the Class
A-1 Certificates, Class A-1A Certificates, Class A-2 Certificates, Class A-3
Certificates and Class X Certificates, pro rata, based upon their outstanding
Certificate Balances or accrued interest, as the case may be, and provided
further, that Realized Losses shall not reduce the Aggregate Certificate Balance
of the REMIC III Regular Interests below the sum of the Aggregate Certificate
Balances of the REMIC II Regular Interests.

            SECTION 6.7   PREPAYMENT INTEREST SHORTFALLS AND NET AGGREGATE
PREPAYMENT INTEREST SHORTFALLS.

            (a)   On each Distribution Date, the amount of any Net Aggregate
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls in REMIC I shall be allocated among the REMIC I
Regular Interests, pro rata in proportion to the Accrued Certificate Interest
for each such REMIC I Regular Interest for such Distribution Date and shall
reduce Distributable Certificate Interest for each such Interest. On each
Distribution Date, the amount of any Net Aggregate Prepayment Interest
Shortfalls in REMIC II shall be allocated among the REMIC II Regular Interests,
pro rata in proportion to the Accrued Certificate Interest for each such REMIC
II Regular Interest for such Distribution Date and shall reduce Distributable
Certificate Interest for each such Interest. On each Distribution Date, the
amount of any Net Aggregate Prepayment Interest Shortfalls in REMIC III shall be
allocated to each Class of REMIC III Regular Interests, pro rata, in proportion
to the amount of Accrued Certificate Interest payable to such Class on such
Distribution Date and shall reduce the Distributable Certificate Interest for
such Class for such Distribution Date. No Prepayment Interest Shortfall with
respect to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note shall be allocated to
any Class of Certificates.

            SECTION 6.8   ADJUSTMENT OF SERVICING FEES. The Master Servicing Fee
payable to the Master Servicer shall be adjusted as provided in Section
5.2(a)(iv) herein. Any amount retained by REMIC I as a result of a reduction of
the Master Servicing Fee shall be treated as interest collected with respect to
the prepaid Mortgage Loans with respect to which the Master Servicing Fee
adjustment occurs.

            SECTION 6.9   APPRAISAL REDUCTIONS. Not later than the date on which
an Appraisal Event occurs, the Special Servicer shall have obtained (A) an
Appraisal of the Mortgaged Property securing the related Mortgage Loan, Loan
Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan, if the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan, Loan
Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan exceeds $2,000,000 or (B) at the option of the Special
Servicer, if such Principal Balance is less than or equal to $2,000,000, either
an internal valuation prepared by the Special Servicer in accordance with MAI
standards or an Appraisal which in all cases shall be completed as of the date
that such Mortgage Loan, Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan becomes a Required
Appraisal Loan; provided

                                      -146-

that if the Special Servicer had completed or obtained an Appraisal or internal
valuation within the immediately prior 12 months, the Special Servicer may rely
on such Appraisal or internal valuation and shall have no duty to prepare a new
Appraisal or internal valuation, unless such reliance would not be in accordance
with the Servicing Standard; provided, further, that if the Special Servicer is
required to obtain an Appraisal of a Mortgaged Property after receipt of the
notice described in clause (ii) of the definition of Appraisal Event, such
Appraisal will be obtained no later than 60 days after receipt of such notice
and an internal valuation will be obtained no later than 60 days after receipt
of such notice. Notwithstanding the foregoing, an Appraisal shall not be
required so long as a guaranty or surety bond that is rated at least "BBB-" (or
its equivalent) by a nationally recognized statistical rating organization, or
debt service reserve or a letter of credit is available and has the ability to
pay off the then outstanding Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan in full,
except to the extent that the Special Servicer, in accordance with the Servicing
Standard, determines that obtaining an Appraisal is in the best interests of the
Certificateholders. Such Appraisal or valuation shall be conducted in accordance
with the definition of "market value" as set forth in 12 C.F.R. ss. 225.62 and
shall be updated at least annually to the extent such Mortgage Loan remains a
Required Appraisal Loan. The cost of any such Appraisal or valuation, if not
performed by the Special Servicer, shall be an expense of the Trust (and any
related B Note) and may be paid from REO Income or, to the extent collections
from such related Mortgage Loan, B Note, Loan Pair or Mortgaged Property does
not cover the expense, such unpaid expense shall be, subject to Section 4.4
hereof, advanced by the Master Servicer as soon as practicable, but not later
than five (5) Business Days, following the request of the Special Servicer or by
the Special Servicer pursuant to Section 4.2 in which event it shall be treated
as a Servicing Advance. The Master Servicer, based on the Appraisal or internal
valuation provided to it by the Special Servicer, shall calculate any Appraisal
Reduction. The Master Servicer shall calculate or recalculate the Appraisal
Reduction for any Mortgage Loan, B Note and Loan Pair based on updated
Appraisals or internal valuations provided from time to time to it by the
Special Servicer and report such amount to the Trustee annually. Notwithstanding
the foregoing, the terms of this Section 6.9 shall not be applicable to any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan if the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special
Servicer shall have performed such obligations with respect to such Mortgage
Loan pursuant to the terms of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            SECTION 6.10  COMPLIANCE WITH WITHHOLDING REQUIREMENTS.
Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement to the contrary, the
Paying Agent on behalf of the Trustee shall comply with all federal withholding
requirements with respect to payments to Certificateholders of interest,
original issue discount, or other amounts that the Paying Agent reasonably
believes are applicable under the Code. The consent of Certificateholders shall
not be required for any such withholding and any amount so withheld shall be
regarded as distributed to the related Certificateholders for purposes of this
Agreement. In the event the Paying Agent withholds any amount from payments made
to any Certificateholder pursuant to federal withholding requirements, the
Paying Agent shall indicate to such Certificateholder the amount withheld. The
Trustee shall not be responsible for the Paying Agent's failure to comply with
any withholding requirements.

            SECTION 6.11  PREPAYMENT PREMIUMS. Any Prepayment Premium collected
with respect to a Mortgage Loan (but not (A) a B Note or Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, which Prepayment Premium is payable to the Holder of the related
B Note or the Holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as
applicable or (B) any Extension Term

                                      -147-

Prepayment Premiums, which shall be distributed to the Holders of the Class P
Certificates) during any particular Collection Period will be deemed distributed
to the Trustee by the Paying Agent on the following Distribution Date as
follows: (i) first, the Paying Agent shall be deemed to distribute to the
Trustee, as Holder of the REMIC I Regular Interest to which such Mortgage Loan
relates, any Prepayment Premiums collected on or with respect to such Mortgage
Loan; and (ii) second, the Paying Agent shall be deemed to distribute to the
Trustee, as Holder of the REMIC II Regular Interests, any Prepayment Premiums
deemed distributed to the REMIC I Regular Interests, and shall be deemed to
distribute such Prepayment Premiums to the REMIC II Regular Interest then
entitled to distributions of principal from the Principal Distribution Amount
(or, if more than one Class of REMIC II Regular Interests is then entitled to
distributions of principal from the Principal Distribution Amount, such
Prepayment Premiums shall be deemed distributed among such Classes pro rata in
accordance with the relevant amounts of entitlements to distributions of
principal). Following such deemed distributions, (A) any Prepayment Premiums
collected in respect of each Mortgage Loan included in Loan Group 1 during the
related Collection Period shall be distributed by the Paying Agent on the
Classes of Certificates as follows: to the Holders of the respective Classes of
Principal Balance Certificates (other than the Class A-1A, Class J, Class K,
Class L, Class M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates), then entitled to
distributions of principal from the Principal Distribution Amount for such
Distribution Date, will be entitled to, and the Paying Agent on behalf of the
Trustee will pay to such Holder(s), an amount equal to, in the case of each such
Class, the product of (a) a fraction, the numerator of which is the amount
distributed as principal to the Holders of that Class on that Distribution Date,
and the denominator of which is the total amount distributed as principal to the
Holders of all Classes of Certificates (other than the Class A-1A Certificates)
on that Distribution Date, (b) the Base Interest Fraction for the related
Principal Prepayment and that Class of Certificates and (c) the aggregate amount
of all such Prepayment Premiums collected from the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group
1 during the related Collection Period and (B) any Prepayment Premiums collected
in respect of each Mortgage Loan included in Loan Group 2 during the related
Collection Period shall be distributed by the Paying Agent on the Classes of
Certificates as follows: to the Holders of the Class A-1A Certificates, then
entitled to distributions of principal from the Principal Distribution Amount
for such Distribution Date, will be entitled to, and the Paying Agent on behalf
of the Trustee will pay to such Holder(s), an amount equal to the product of (a)
the Base Interest Fraction for the related Principal Prepayment and that Class
of Certificates and (b) the aggregate amount of Prepayment Premiums collected
from the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 2 during the related Collection Period.
Any portion of any such Prepayment Premium (from either Loan Group 1 or Loan
Group 2) that is not so distributed to the Holders of such Principal Balance
Certificates pursuant to clauses (A) or (B) of the preceding sentence will be
distributed to the Holders of the Class X Certificates. Any Extension Term
Prepayment Premiums will be distributed to the holders of the Class P
Certificates.

                                   ARTICLE VII
    CONCERNING THE TRUSTEE, THE PAYING AGENT AND THE LUXEMBOURG PAYING AGENT

            SECTION 7.1   DUTIES OF THE TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING AGENT.

            (a)   The Trustee and the Paying Agent each shall undertake to
perform only those duties as are specifically set forth in this Agreement and no
implied covenants or

                                      -148-

obligations shall be read into this Agreement against the Trustee or the Paying
Agent. Any permissive right of the Trustee or the Paying Agent provided for in
this Agreement shall not be construed as a duty of the Trustee or the Paying
Agent. The Trustee and the Paying Agent each shall exercise such of the rights
and powers vested in it by this Agreement and following the occurrence and
during the continuation of any Event of Default hereunder, the Trustee and the
Paying Agent each shall use the same degree of care and skill in its exercise as
a prudent Person would exercise or use under the circumstances in the conduct of
such Person's own affairs.

            (b)   The Trustee or the Paying Agent, as applicable, upon receipt
of all resolutions, certificates, statements, opinions, reports, documents,
orders or other instruments furnished to the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the
case may be, which are specifically required to be furnished pursuant to any
provision of this Agreement, shall examine them to determine whether they on
their face conform to the requirements of this Agreement; provided that the
Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall not be responsible for
the accuracy or content of any such resolution, certificate, statement, opinion,
report, document, order or other instrument furnished by the Master Servicer or
any other Person to it pursuant to this Agreement. If any such instrument is
found on its face not to conform to the requirements of this Agreement, the
Trustee or the Paying Agent shall request the providing party to correct the
instrument and if not so corrected, the Paying Agent shall inform the
Certificateholders.

            (c)   Neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent nor any of their
respective directors, officers, employees, agents or Controlling Persons shall
have any liability to the Trust or the Certificateholders arising out of or in
connection with this Agreement, except for their respective negligence or
willful misconduct. No provision of this Agreement shall be construed to relieve
the Trustee, the Paying Agent or any of their respective directors, officers,
employees, agents or Controlling Persons from liability for their own negligent
action, their own negligent failure to act or their own willful misconduct or
bad faith; provided that:

                  (i)     neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent nor any of
their respective directors, officers, employees, agents or Controlling Persons
shall be personally liable with respect to any action taken, suffered or omitted
to be taken by it in its reasonable business judgment in accordance with this
Agreement or at the direction of Holders of Certificates evidencing not less
than a majority of the outstanding Certificate Balance of the Certificates;

                  (ii)    no provision of this Agreement shall require either
the Trustee or the Paying Agent to expend or risk its own funds or otherwise
incur any financial liability in the performance of any of its duties hereunder,
or in the exercise of any of its rights or powers, if it shall have reasonable
grounds for believing that repayment of such funds or adequate indemnity against
such risk or liability is not reasonably assured to it;

                  (iii)   neither the Trustee, nor the Paying Agent nor any of
their respective directors, officers, employees, agents or Controlling Persons
shall be responsible for any act or omission of the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, the Depositor or either Seller, or for the acts or omissions of each
other, including, without limitation, in connection with actions taken pursuant
to this Agreement;

                                      -149-

                  (iv)    the execution by the Trustee or the Paying Agent of
any forms or plans of liquidation in connection with any REMIC Pool shall not
constitute a representation by the Trustee or the Paying Agent as to the
adequacy of such form or plan of liquidation;

                  (v)     neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall be
under any obligation to appear in, prosecute or defend any legal action which is
not incidental to its duties as Trustee or the Paying Agent, as applicable in
accordance with this Agreement. In such event, all legal expense and costs of
such action shall be expenses and costs of the Trust, and the Trustee and the
Paying Agent shall be entitled to be reimbursed therefor from the Certificate
Account pursuant to Section 5.2(a)(vi); and

                  (vi)    neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall be
charged with knowledge of any failure by the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer or by each other to comply with its obligations under this Agreement or
any act, failure, or breach of any Person upon the occurrence of which the
Trustee or the Paying Agent may be required to act, unless a Responsible Officer
of the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, obtains actual knowledge
of such failure.

            (d)   For so long as the Certificates are listed on the Luxembourg
Stock Exchange, the Depositor shall cause the continuing obligations under the
listing rules for the Luxembourg Stock Exchange to be complied with in respect
of the Certificates. The Trustee and the Paying Agent shall not be liable for a
failure in compliance with such continuing obligations under the listing rules
of the Luxembourg Stock Exchange if such failure is caused by the negligence or
willful misconduct of the Luxembourg Paying Agent.

            SECTION 7.2   CERTAIN MATTERS AFFECTING THE TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING
AGENT.

            (a)   Except as otherwise provided in Section 7.1:

                  (i)     the Trustee and the Paying Agent each may request, and
may rely and shall be protected in acting or refraining from acting upon any
resolution, Officer's Certificate, certificate of auditors or any other
certificate, statement, instrument, opinion, report, notice, request, consent,
order, appraisal, bond or other paper or document believed by it to be genuine
and to have been signed or presented by the proper party or parties;

                  (ii)    the Trustee and the Paying Agent each may consult with
counsel and the advice of such counsel and any Opinion of Counsel shall be full
and complete authorization and protection in respect of any action taken or
suffered or omitted by it hereunder in good faith and in accordance with such
advice or Opinion of Counsel;

                  (iii)   neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent nor any of
their respective directors, officers, employees, agents or Controlling Persons
shall be personally liable for any action taken, suffered or omitted by such
Person in its reasonable business judgment and reasonably believed by it to be
authorized or within the discretion or rights or powers conferred upon it by
this Agreement;

                  (iv)    the Trustee and the Paying Agent shall not be under
any obligation to exercise any remedies after default as specified in this
Agreement or to institute, conduct or

                                      -150-

defend any litigation hereunder or relating hereto or make any investigation
into the facts or matters stated in any resolution, certificate, statement,
instrument, opinion, report, notice, request, consent, order, approval, bond or
other paper or document (provided the same appears regular on its face), unless
requested in writing to do so by Holders of at least 25% of the Aggregate
Certificate Balance of the Certificates then outstanding provided that, if the
payment within a reasonable time to the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as
applicable, of the costs, expenses or liabilities likely to be incurred by it in
connection with the foregoing is, in the opinion of such Person not reasonably
assured to such Person by the security afforded to it by the terms of this
Agreement, such Person may require reasonable indemnity against such expense or
liability or payment of such estimated expenses as a condition to proceeding.
The reasonable expenses of the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as applicable, shall
be paid by the Certificateholders requesting such examination;

                  (v)     the Trustee and the Paying Agent each may execute any
of the trusts or powers hereunder or perform any duties hereunder either
directly or by or through agents or attorneys, which agents or attorneys shall
have any or all of the rights, powers, duties and obligations of the Trustee and
the Paying Agent conferred on them by such appointment; provided that each of
the Trustee and the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall continue to be
responsible for its duties and obligations hereunder and shall not be liable for
the actions or omissions of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Depositor or the actions or omissions of each other;

                  (vi)    neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall be
required to obtain a deficiency judgment against a Mortgagor;

                  (vii)   neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall be
required to expend its own funds or otherwise incur any financial liability in
the performance of any of its duties hereunder if it shall have reasonable
grounds for believing that repayment of such funds or adequate indemnity against
such liability is not assured to it;

                  (viii)  neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall be
liable for any loss on any investment of funds pursuant to this Agreement;

                  (ix)    unless otherwise specifically required by law, neither
the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall be required to post any surety or bond of
any kind in connection with the execution or performance of its duties
hereunder; and

                  (x)     except as specifically provided hereunder in
connection with the performance of its specific duties, neither the Trustee nor
the Paying Agent shall be responsible for any act or omission of the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Depositor or of each other.

            (b)   Following the Closing Date, the Trustee shall not accept any
contribution of assets to the Trust not specifically contemplated by this
Agreement unless the Trustee shall have received a Nondisqualification Opinion
at the expense of the Person desiring to contribute such assets with respect to
such contribution.

                                      -151-

            (c)   All rights of action under this Agreement or under any of the
Certificates, enforceable by the Trustee, may be enforced by it without the
possession of any of the Certificates, or the production thereof at the trial or
any proceeding relating thereto, and any such suit, action or proceeding
instituted by the Trustee shall be brought in its name for the benefit of all
the Holders of such Certificates, subject to the provisions of this Agreement.

            (d)   The Trustee shall timely pay, from its own funds, the amount
of any and all federal, state and local taxes imposed on the Trust or its assets
or transactions including, without limitation, (A) "prohibited transaction"
penalty taxes as defined in Section 860F of the Code, if, when and as the same
shall be due and payable, (B) any tax on contributions to a REMIC after the
Closing Date imposed by Section 860G(d) of the Code and (C) any tax on "net
income from foreclosure property" as defined in Section 860G(c) of the Code, but
only to the extent such taxes arise out of a breach by the Trustee of its
obligations hereunder, which breach constitutes negligence or willful misconduct
of the Trustee.

            (e)   The Paying Agent shall timely pay, from its own funds, the
amount of any and all federal, state and local taxes imposed on the Trust or its
assets or transactions including, without limitation, (A) "prohibited
transaction" penalty taxes as defined in Section 860F of the Code, if, when and
as the same shall be due and payable, (B) any tax on contributions to a REMIC
after the Closing Date imposed by Section 860G(d) of the Code and (C) any tax on
"net income from foreclosure property" as defined in Section 860G(c) of the
Code, but only to the extent such taxes arise out of a breach by the Paying
Agent of its obligations hereunder, which breach constitutes negligence or
willful misconduct of the Paying Agent.

            SECTION 7.3   THE TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING  AGENT NOT LIABLE FOR
CERTIFICATES  OR  INTERESTS  OR MORTGAGE LOANS. The Trustee and the Paying Agent
each makes no representations as to the validity or sufficiency of this
Agreement, the information contained in the Private Placement Memorandum, the
Preliminary Prospectus Supplement, the Final Prospectus Supplement or Prospectus
for the REMIC Regular Certificates or Residual Certificates (other than the
Certificate of Authentication on the Certificates if the Paying Agent is the
Authenticating Agent) or of any Mortgage Loan, Assignment of Mortgage or related
document save that (i) each of the Trustee and the Paying Agent represents that,
assuming due execution and delivery by the other parties hereto, this Agreement
has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by it and constitutes its valid
and binding obligation, enforceable against it in accordance with its terms
except that such enforceability may be subject to (A) applicable bankruptcy and
insolvency laws and other similar laws affecting the enforcement of the rights
of creditors generally, and (B) general principles of equity regardless of
whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law and
(ii) the Trustee represents that, assuming due execution and delivery by the
other parties hereto, this Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and
delivered by it and constitutes its valid and binding obligation, enforceable
against it in accordance with its terms except that such enforceability may be
subject to (A) applicable bankruptcy and insolvency laws and other similar laws
affecting the enforcement of the rights of creditors generally, and (B) general
principles of equity regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a
proceeding in equity or at law. None of the Trustee or the Paying Agent shall be
accountable for the use or application by the Depositor or the Master Servicer
or the Special Servicer or by each other of any of the Certificates or any of
the proceeds of such Certificates, or for the use or application by the
Depositor or the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer or by each other of
funds paid in consideration of the assignment of the Mortgage Loans to the Trust
or

                                      -152-

deposited into the Distribution Account or any other fund or account maintained
with respect to the Certificates or any account maintained pursuant to this
Agreement or for investment of any such amounts. No recourse shall be had for
any claim based on any provisions of this Agreement, the Private Placement
Memorandum, the Preliminary Prospectus Supplement, the Final Prospectus
Supplement, the Prospectus or the Certificates (except with respect to the
Trustee to the extent of information furnished by the Trustee under the heading
"Transaction Parties - The Trustee and the Custodian - The Trustee" (other than
with respect to the last paragraph), "- Duties of the Trustee" (only with
respect to paragraph two), "- The Custodian" (other than with respect to the
last paragraph thereunder) and the last three sentences of the paragraph under
the heading "Risk Factors - Conflicts of Interest May Have an Adverse Effect on
Your Certificates - Other Conflicts" (collectively, the "Trustee Disclosure
Sections") and with respect to the Paying Agent, to the extent of information
furnished by the Paying Agent under the heading "Transaction Parties--The Paying
Agent, Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent-Paying Agent" (but not
including the last paragraph) (collectively, the "Paying Agent Disclosure
Sections") each in the Preliminary Prospectus Supplement and the Final
Prospectus Supplement), the Mortgage Loans or the assignment thereof against the
Trustee or the Paying Agent in such Person's individual capacity and any such
claim shall be asserted solely against the Trust or any indemnitor who shall
furnish indemnity as provided herein. Neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent
shall be liable for any action or failure of any action by the Depositor or the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer or by each other hereunder. Neither the
Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall at any time have any responsibility or
liability for or with respect to the legality, validity or enforceability of the
Mortgages or the Mortgage Loans, or the perfection and priority of the Mortgages
or the maintenance of any such perfection and priority, or for or with respect
to the efficacy of the Trust or its ability to generate the payments to be
distributed to Certificateholders under this Agreement, including, without
limitation, the existence, condition and ownership of any Mortgaged Property;
the existence and enforceability of any hazard insurance thereon; the validity
of the assignment of the Mortgage Loans to the Trust or of any intervening
assignment; the completeness of the Mortgage Loans; the performance or
enforcement of the Mortgage Loans (other than if the Trustee shall assume the
duties of the Master Servicer); the compliance by the Depositor, each Seller,
the Mortgagor or the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer or by each other
with any warranty or representation made under this Agreement or in any related
document or the accuracy of any such warranty or representation made under this
Agreement or in any related document prior to the receipt by a Responsible
Officer of the Trustee of notice or other discovery of any non-compliance
therewith or any breach thereof; any investment of monies by or at the direction
of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer or any loss resulting therefrom;
the failure of the Master Servicer or any Sub-Servicer or the Special Servicer
to act or perform any duties required of it on behalf of the Trustee hereunder;
or any action by the Trustee taken at the instruction of the Master Servicer or
the Special Servicer.

            SECTION 7.4   THE TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING AGENT MAY OWN CERTIFICATES.
Each of the Trustee and the Paying Agent in its individual or any other capacity
may become the owner or pledgee of Certificates with the same rights it would
have if it were not the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be.

            SECTION 7.5   ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS FOR THE TRUSTEE AND THE
PAYING AGENT. The Trustee hereunder shall at all times be (i) an institution
insured by the FDIC, (ii) a corporation, national bank or national banking
association, organized and doing business under

                                      -153-

the laws of the United States of America or of any state, authorized to exercise
corporate trust powers, having a combined capital and surplus of not less than
$50,000,000 and subject to supervision or examination by federal or state
authority, and (iii) an institution whose short-term debt obligations are at all
times rated not less than "A-1" by S&P and whose long-term senior unsecured debt
is at all times rated not less than "AA-" by Fitch (or "A+" by Fitch if the
Trustee's short-term unsecured debt is rated at least "F-1" by Fitch) and "AA-"
by S&P (or "A+" by S&P if the Trustee's short-term unsecured debt is rated at
least "A-1" by S&P), or otherwise acceptable to the Rating Agencies as evidenced
by a Rating Agency Confirmation, provided, that if a Fiscal Agent meeting the
requirements of Section 7.19(a) is then currently acting in such capacity, and
has a long term unsecured debt rating of at least "AA-" by Fitch (or "A+" by
Fitch if the Fiscal Agent's short-term unsecured debt is rated at least "F-1" by
Fitch) and "AA-" by S&P (or "A+" by S&P if the Fiscal Agent's short-term
unsecured debt is rated at least "A-1" by S&P), then the Trustee must be rated
not less than "A-" by Fitch and "A-" by S&P, or otherwise acceptable to the
Rating Agencies as evidenced by a Rating Agency Confirmation. If such
corporation, national bank or national banking association publishes reports of
condition at least annually, pursuant to law or to the requirements of the
aforesaid supervising or examining authority, then, for the purposes of this
Section, the combined capital and surplus of such corporation, national bank or
national banking association shall be deemed to be its combined capital and
surplus as set forth in its most recent report of condition so published. In
case at any time the Trustee shall cease to be eligible in accordance with
provisions of this Section, the Trustee shall resign immediately in the manner
and with the effect specified in Section 7.6.

            (b)   The Paying Agent shall be either a bank or trust company or
otherwise authorized under law to exercise corporate trust powers and shall be
rated at least "A" by Fitch and "A" by S&P, unless and to the extent Rating
Agency Confirmation is obtained.

            SECTION 7.6   RESIGNATION AND REMOVAL OF THE TRUSTEE OR THE PAYING
AGENT.

            (a)   The Trustee or the Paying Agent may at any time resign and be
discharged from the trusts hereby created by giving written notice thereof to
the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Rating Agencies; provided that such
resignation shall not be effective until its successor shall have accepted the
appointment. Upon receiving such notice of resignation, the Depositor will
promptly appoint a successor trustee or paying agent, as the case may be, except
in the case of the initial Trustee, in which case both shall be so replaced but
may be replaced under this paragraph sequentially, by written instrument, one
copy of which instrument shall be delivered to the resigning Trustee, one copy
to the successor trustee and one copy to each of the Master Servicer, the Paying
Agent and the Rating Agencies. If no successor trustee or paying agent shall
have been so appointed, as the case may be, and shall have accepted appointment
within 30 days after the giving of such notice of resignation, the resigning
Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, may petition any court of
competent jurisdiction for the appointment of a successor trustee or paying
agent, as the case may be. It shall be a condition to the appointment of a
successor trustee that such entity satisfies the eligibility requirements set
forth in Section 7.5 and, for so long as the Trust, and, with respect to any
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust in the related Other Securitization,
are subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act, shall have been
consented to by the Depositor or the depositor in such Other Securitization, as
the case may be (which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld).

                                      -154-

            (b)   If at any time (i) the Trustee shall cease to be eligible in
accordance with the provisions of Section 7.5 and shall fail to resign after
written request therefor by the Depositor, (ii) the Trustee shall become
incapable of acting, or shall be adjudged a bankrupt or insolvent, or a receiver
of the Trustee or of its property shall be appointed, or any public officer
shall take charge or control of the Trustee or of its property or affairs for
the purpose of rehabilitation, conservation or liquidation, (iii) a tax is
imposed or threatened with respect to the Trust or any REMIC Pool by any state
in which the Trustee or the Trust held by the Trustee is located solely because
of the location of the Trustee in such state; provided, however, that, if the
Trustee agrees to indemnify the Trust for such taxes, it shall not be removed
pursuant to this clause (iii) or (iv) the continuation of the Trustee as such
would result in a downgrade, qualification or withdrawal of the rating by the
Rating Agencies of any Class of Certificates with a rating as evidenced in
writing by the Rating Agencies, then the Depositor may remove such Trustee and
appoint a successor trustee by written instrument, one copy of which instrument
shall be delivered to the Trustee so removed, one copy to the successor trustee
and one copy to each of the Master Servicer and the Rating Agencies. In the case
of removal under clauses (i), (ii), (iii) and (iv) above, the Trustee shall bear
all such costs of transfer. Such succession shall take effect after a successor
trustee has been appointed.

            (c)   Following the Closing Date, for so long as the Trust, and,
with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust in the related
Other Securitization, are subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange
Act, the Paying Agent may not appoint any sub-servicer that is or could become a
Reporting Servicer without the prior written consent of the Depositor or the
depositor in such Other Securitization, as the case may be, which consent shall
not be unreasonably withheld.

            (d)   If at any time (i) the Paying Agent shall cease to be eligible
in accordance with the provisions of Section 7.5(b) and shall fail to resign
after written request therefor by the Depositor, (ii) the Paying Agent shall
become incapable of acting, or shall be adjudged a bankrupt or insolvent, or a
receiver of the Paying Agent or of its property shall be appointed, or any
public officer shall take charge or control of the Paying Agent or of its
property or affairs for the purpose of rehabilitation, conservation or
liquidation, (iii) a tax is imposed or threatened with respect to the Trust or
any REMIC Pool by any state in which the Paying Agent is located solely because
of the location of the Paying Agent in such state; provided, however, that, if
the Paying Agent agrees to indemnify the Trust for such taxes, it shall not be
removed pursuant to this clause (iii), or (iv) the continuation of the Paying
Agent as such would result in a downgrade, qualification or withdrawal, as
applicable, of the rating by any Rating Agency of any Class of Certificates with
a rating as evidenced in writing by the Rating Agencies, then the Depositor or
the Trustee shall send a written notice of termination to the Paying Agent
(which notice shall specify the reason for such termination) and remove such
Paying Agent and the Depositor shall appoint a successor Paying Agent by written
instrument, one copy of which instrument shall be delivered to the Paying Agent
so removed, one copy to the successor Paying Agent, and one copy to each of the
Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Rating Agencies. In all such cases, the
Paying Agent shall bear all costs of transfer to a successor Paying Agent, such
succession only to take effect after a successor Paying Agent has been
appointed.

            (e)   The Holders of more than 50% of the Aggregate Certificate
Balance of the Principal Balance Certificates then outstanding may for cause
upon 30 days' written notice to the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may
be, and to the Depositor remove the Trustee or the

                                      -155-

Paying Agent, as the case may be, by such written instrument, signed by such
Holders or their attorney-in-fact duly authorized, one copy of which instrument
shall be delivered to the Depositor and one copy to the Trustee or the Paying
Agent, as the case may be, so removed; the Depositor shall thereupon use its
best efforts to appoint a successor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may be,
in accordance with this Section.

            (f)   Any resignation or removal of the Trustee or the Paying Agent,
as the case may be, and appointment of a successor trustee or paying agent
pursuant to any of the provisions of this Section shall become effective upon
acceptance of appointment by the successor trustee or paying agent, as the case
may be, as provided in Section 7.7. Upon any succession of the Trustee or the
Paying Agent under this Agreement, the predecessor Trustee or Paying Agent, as
the case may be, shall be entitled to the payment of compensation and
reimbursement agreed to under this Agreement for services rendered and expenses
incurred. The Trustee or the Paying Agent shall not be liable for any action or
omission of any successor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may be.

            SECTION 7.7   SUCCESSOR TRUSTEE OR PAYING AGENT.

            (a)   Any successor Trustee or Paying Agent appointed as provided in
Section 7.6 shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Depositor and to its
predecessor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may be, an instrument accepting
such appointment hereunder, and thereupon the resignation or removal of the
predecessor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall become effective
and such successor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may be, without any
further act, deed or conveyance, shall become fully vested with all the rights,
powers, duties and obligations of its predecessor hereunder, with like effect as
if originally named as Trustee or Paying Agent herein. The predecessor Trustee
or Paying Agent shall deliver (at such predecessor's own expense) to the
successor Trustee or Paying Agent all Mortgage Files and documents and
statements related to the Mortgage Files held by it hereunder, and the
predecessor Trustee shall duly assign, transfer, deliver and pay over (at such
predecessor's own expense) to the successor Trustee, the entire Trust, together
with all instruments of transfer and assignment or other documents properly
executed necessary to effect such transfer. The predecessor Trustee or Paying
Agent, as the case may be, shall also deliver all records or copies thereof
maintained by the predecessor Trustee or Paying Agent in the administration
hereof as may be reasonably requested by the successor Trustee, or Paying Agent,
as applicable, and shall thereupon be discharged from all duties and
responsibilities under this Agreement. In addition, the Depositor and the
predecessor Trustee or Paying Agent shall execute and deliver such other
instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be required to more fully
and certainly vest and confirm in the successor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the
case may be, all such rights, powers, duties and obligations. Anything herein to
the contrary notwithstanding, in no event shall the combined fees payable to a
successor Trustee exceed the Trustee Fee.

            (b)   No successor Trustee or Paying Agent shall accept appointment
as provided in this Section unless at the time of such appointment such
successor Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall be eligible under
the provisions of Section 7.5.

            (c)   Upon acceptance of appointment by a successor Trustee or
Paying Agent as provided in this Section, the successor Trustee or Paying Agent
shall mail notice of the

                                      -156-

succession of such Trustee or Paying Agent hereunder to all Holders of
Certificates at their addresses as shown in the Certificate Register and to the
Rating Agencies. The expenses of such mailing shall be borne by the successor
Trustee or Paying Agent. If the successor Trustee or Paying Agent fails to mail
such notice within 10 days after acceptance of appointment by the successor
Trustee or Paying Agent, the Master Servicer shall cause such notice to be
mailed at the expense of the successor Trustee or Paying Agent, as applicable.

            SECTION 7.8   MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION OF TRUSTEE OR PAYING AGENT.
Any Person into which the Trustee or Paying Agent may be merged or converted or
with which it may be consolidated, or any Person resulting from any merger,
conversion or consolidation to which such Trustee or Paying Agent shall be a
party, or any Persons succeeding to the business of such Trustee or Paying
Agent, shall be the successor of such Trustee or Paying Agent, as the case may
be, hereunder, as applicable, provided that (i) such Person shall be eligible
under the provisions of Section 7.5, and (ii) for so long as the Trust, and,
with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust in the related
Other Securitization, are subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange
Act, shall have been consented to by the Depositor or the depositor in such
Other Securitization, as the case may be, (which consent shall not be
unreasonably withheld), without the execution or filing of any paper or any
further act on the part of any of the parties hereto, anything herein to the
contrary notwithstanding.

            SECTION 7.9   APPOINTMENT OF CO-TRUSTEE, SEPARATE TRUSTEE, AGENTS OR
CUSTODIAN.

            (a)   Notwithstanding any other provisions hereof, at any time, the
Trustee, the Depositor or, in the case of the Trust, the Certificateholders
evidencing more than 50% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the
Certificates then outstanding shall each have the power from time to time to
appoint one or more Persons to act either as co-trustees jointly with the
Trustee or as separate trustees, or as custodians, for the purpose of holding
title to, foreclosing or otherwise taking action with respect to any Mortgage
Loan outside the state where the Trustee has its principal place of business
where such separate trustee or co-trustee is necessary or advisable (or the
Trustee is advised by the Master Servicer or Special Servicer that such separate
trustee or co-trustee is necessary or advisable) under the laws of any state in
which a property securing a Mortgage Loan is located or for the purpose of
otherwise conforming to any legal requirement, restriction or condition in any
state in which a property securing a Mortgage Loan is located or in any state in
which any portion of the Trust is located. The separate trustees, co-trustees,
or custodians so appointed shall be trustees or custodians for the benefit of
all the Certificateholders, shall have such powers, rights and remedies as shall
be specified in the instrument of appointment and shall be deemed to have
accepted the provisions of this Agreement; provided that no such appointment
shall, or shall be deemed to, constitute the appointee an agent of the Trustee;
provided, further that the Trustee shall be liable for the actions of any
co-trustee or separate trustee appointed by it and shall have no liability for
the actions of any co-trustee or separate trustee appointed by the Depositor or
the Certificateholders pursuant to this paragraph.

            (b)   The Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, may from
time to time appoint one or more independent third-party agents to perform all
or any portion of its administrative duties hereunder (i.e., collection and
distribution of funds, preparation and dissemination of reports, monitoring
compliance, etc.). The Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the

                                      -157-

case may be, shall supervise and oversee such agents appointed by it. The terms
of any arrangement or agreement between the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the
case may be, and such agent, may be terminated, without cause and without the
payment of any termination fees in the event the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as
the case may be, is terminated in accordance with this Agreement. In addition,
neither the Trust nor the Certificateholders shall have any liability or direct
obligation to such agent. Notwithstanding the terms of any such agreement, the
Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall remain at all times
obligated and liable to the Trust and the Certificateholders for performing its
duties hereunder.

            (c)   Every separate trustee, co-trustee, and custodian shall, to
the extent permitted by law, be appointed and act subject to the following
provisions and conditions:

                  (i)     all powers, duties, obligations and rights conferred
upon the Trustee in respect of the receipt, custody and payment of moneys shall
be exercised solely by the Trustee;

                  (ii)    all other rights, powers, duties and obligations
conferred or imposed upon the Trustee shall be conferred or imposed upon and
exercised or performed by the Trustee and such separate trustee, co-trustee, or
custodian jointly, except to the extent that under any law of any jurisdiction
in which any particular act or acts are to be performed (whether as Trustee
hereunder or as successor to the Master Servicer hereunder) the Trustee shall be
incompetent or unqualified to perform such act or acts, in which event such
rights, powers, duties and obligations, including the holding of title to the
Trust or any portion thereof in any such jurisdiction, shall be exercised and
performed by such separate trustee, co-trustee, or custodian;

                  (iii)   no trustee or custodian hereunder shall be personally
liable by reason of any act or omission of any other trustee or custodian
hereunder; and

                  (iv)    the Trustee or, in the case of the Trust, the
Certificateholders evidencing more than 50% of the Aggregate Principal Amount of
the Certificates then outstanding may at any time accept the resignation of or
remove any separate trustee, co-trustee or custodian, so appointed by it or
them, if such resignation or removal does not violate the other terms of this
Agreement.

            (d)   Any notice, request or other writing given to the Trustee
shall be deemed to have been given to each of the then separate trustees and
co-trustees, as effectively as if given to each of them. Every instrument
appointing any separate trustee, co-trustee or custodian shall refer to this
Agreement and the conditions of this Article VII. Each separate trustee and
co-trustee, upon its acceptance of the trusts conferred, shall be vested with
the estates or property specified in its instrument of appointment, either
jointly with the Trustee or separately, as may be provided therein, subject to
all the provisions of this Agreement, specifically including every provision of
this Agreement relating to the conduct of, affecting the liability of, or
affording protection to, the Trustee. Every such instrument shall be filed with
the Trustee.

            (e)   Any separate trustee, co-trustee or custodian may, at any
time, constitute the Trustee its agent or attorney-in-fact with full power and
authority, to the extent not prohibited by law, to do any lawful act under or in
respect of this Agreement on its behalf and in its name. If any separate
trustee, co-trustee or custodian shall die, become incapable of acting, resign
or be

                                      -158-

removed, all of its estates, properties, rights, remedies and trusts shall vest
in and be exercised by the Trustee, to the extent permitted by law, without the
appointment of a new or successor trustee.

            (f)   No separate trustee, co-trustee or custodian hereunder shall
be required to meet the terms of eligibility as a successor trustee under
Section 7.5 hereof and no notice to Certificateholders of the appointment of any
separate trustee, co-trustee or custodian hereunder shall be required.

            (g)   The Trustee agrees to instruct the co-trustees, if any, to the
extent necessary to fulfill the Trustee's obligations hereunder.

            (h)   The Trustee shall pay the reasonable compensation of the
co-trustees, separate trustees or custodians appointed by the Trustee pursuant
to this Section 7.9 to the extent, and in accordance with the standards,
specified in Section 7.12 hereof.

            (i)   Subject to the consent of the Depositor, which consent shall
not be unreasonably withheld, the Trustee, at its sole cost and expense, may
appoint at any time a successor Custodian. Until such time as the Trustee
appoints a successor Custodian, the Trustee shall be the Custodian hereunder.
Upon the appointment of a successor custodian, the Trustee and the Custodian
shall enter into a custodial agreement.

            SECTION 7.10  AUTHENTICATING AGENTS.

            (a)   The Paying Agent shall serve as the initial Authenticating
Agent hereunder for the purpose of executing and authenticating Certificates.
Any successor Authenticating Agent must be acceptable to the Depositor and must
be a corporation or national bank organized and doing business under the laws of
the United States of America or of any state and having a principal office and
place of business in the Borough of Manhattan in the City and State of New York,
having a combined capital and surplus of at least $50,000,000, authorized under
such laws to do a trust business and subject to supervision or examination by
federal or state authorities.

            (b)   Any Person into which the Authenticating Agent may be merged
or converted or with which it may be consolidated, or any Person resulting from
any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Authenticating Agent shall
be a party, or any Person succeeding to the corporate agency business of the
Authenticating Agent, shall continue to be the Authenticating Agent without the
execution or filing of any paper or any further act on the part of the Trustee
or the Authenticating Agent.

            (c)   The Authenticating Agent may at any time resign by giving at
least 30 days' advance written notice of resignation to the Trustee and the
Depositor. The Trustee may at any time terminate the agency of the
Authenticating Agent by giving written notice of termination to the
Authenticating Agent and the Depositor; provided that the Trustee may not
terminate the Paying Agent as Authenticating Agent unless the Paying Agent shall
be removed as Paying Agent hereunder. Upon receiving a notice of resignation or
upon such a termination, or in case at any time the Authenticating Agent shall
cease to be eligible in accordance with the provisions of Section 7.10(a), the
Trustee may appoint a successor Authenticating Agent, shall

                                      -159-

give written notice of such appointment to the Depositor and shall mail notice
of such appointment to all Holders of Certificates. Any successor Authenticating
Agent upon acceptance of its appointment hereunder shall become vested with all
the rights, powers, duties and responsibilities of its predecessor hereunder,
with like effect as if originally named as Authenticating Agent. No such
Authenticating Agent shall be appointed unless eligible under the provisions of
Section 7.10(a). No Authenticating Agent shall have responsibility or liability
for any action taken by it as such at the direction of the Trustee.

            SECTION 7.11  INDEMNIFICATION OF TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING AGENT.

            (a)   The Trustee (whether individually, or in its capacity as
Trustee), the Certificate Registrar and the Paying Agent and each of their
respective directors, officers, employees, agents and Controlling Persons shall
be entitled to indemnification from the Trust for any and all claims, losses,
penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and related costs, judgments and any
other costs, liabilities, fees and expenses incurred in connection with any
legal action incurred without negligence or willful misconduct on their
respective part, arising out of, or in connection with this Agreement, the
Certificates and the acceptance or administration of the trusts or duties
created hereunder (including, without limitation, any unanticipated loss,
liability or expense incurred in connection with any action or inaction of the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Depositor or of each other such
Person hereunder but only to the extent the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar
or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, is unable to recover within a
reasonable period of time such amount from such third party pursuant to this
Agreement) including the costs and expenses of defending themselves against any
claim in connection with the exercise or performance of any of their powers or
duties hereunder and the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar and the Paying Agent
and each of their respective directors, officers, employees, agents and
Controlling Persons shall be entitled to indemnification from the Trust for any
unanticipated loss, liability or expense incurred in connection with the
provision by the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar and the Paying Agent of the
reports required to be provided by it pursuant to this Agreement; provided that:

                  (i)     with respect to any such claim, the Trustee, the
Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall have given
the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Sellers, each other and the Holders of
the Certificates written notice thereof promptly after a Responsible Officer of
the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be,
shall have actual knowledge thereof; provided, however, that failure to give
such notice to the Depositor, Master Servicer, the Sellers, each other and the
Holders of Certificates shall not affect the Trustee's, Certificate Registrar's
or Paying Agent's, as the case may be, rights to indemnification herein unless
the Depositor's defense of such claim on behalf of the Trust is materially
prejudiced thereby;

                  (ii)    while maintaining control over its own defense, the
Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be,
shall cooperate and consult fully with the Depositor in preparing such defense;
and

                  (iii)   notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this
Section 7.11, the Trust shall not be liable for settlement of any such claim by
the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be,
entered into without the prior consent of the Depositor, which consent shall not
be unreasonably withheld.

                                      -160-

            (b)   The provisions of this Section 7.11 shall survive any
termination of this Agreement and the resignation or removal of the Trustee, the
Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be.

            (c)   The Depositor shall indemnify and hold harmless the Trustee,
the Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, their
respective directors, officers, employees or agents and Controlling Persons from
and against any loss, claim, damage or liability, joint or several, and any
action in respect thereof, to which the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or
the Paying Agent, as the case may be, their respective directors, officers,
employees or agents or Controlling Person may become subject under the
Securities Act, insofar as such loss, claim, damage, liability or action arises
out of, or is based upon any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a
material fact contained in the Private Placement Memorandum, the Preliminary
Prospectus Supplement, the Final Prospectus Supplement or the Prospectus, or
arises out of, or is based upon the omission or alleged omission to state
therein a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the
statements therein in light of the circumstances under which they were made, not
misleading and shall reimburse the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or the
Paying Agent, as the case may be, their respective directors, officers,
employees, agents or Controlling Person for any legal and other expenses
reasonably incurred by the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or the Paying
Agent, as the case may be, or any such director, officer, employee, agent or
Controlling Person in investigating or defending or preparing to defend against
any such loss, claim, damage, liability or action; provided, that the Depositor
shall not be liable in any such case to the extent that any such loss, claim,
damage, liability or action arises out of, or is based upon, any untrue
statement or alleged untrue statement or omission made in any such Private
Placement Memorandum, Preliminary Prospectus Supplement, Final Prospectus
Supplement or Prospectus in reliance upon and in conformity with written
information concerning the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar or the Paying
Agent, as the case may be, furnished to the Depositor by or on behalf of such
person specifically for inclusion therein. It is hereby expressly agreed that
the only written information provided by the Trustee, the Certificate Registrar
or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, for inclusion in the Preliminary
Prospectus Supplement and Final Prospectus Supplement is set forth in the case
of the Trustee in the Trustee Disclosure Sections and in the case of the Paying
Agent in the Paying Agent Disclosure Sections. The Trustee, the Certificate
Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall immediately notify the
Depositor and the Sellers if a claim is made by a third party with respect to
this Section 7.11(c) entitling such person, its directors, officers, employees,
agents or Controlling Person to indemnification hereunder, whereupon the
Depositor shall assume the defense of any such claim (with counsel reasonably
satisfactory to such person) and pay all expenses in connection therewith,
including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or
decree which may be entered against it or them in respect of such claim. Any
failure to so notify the Depositor shall not affect any rights the Trustee, the
Certificate Registrar or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, their respective
directors, officers, employees, agents or Controlling Person may have to
indemnification under this Section 7.11(c), unless the Depositor's defense of
such claim is materially prejudiced thereby. The indemnification provided herein
shall survive the termination of this Agreement and the resignation or removal
of the Trustee or the Paying Agent. The Depositor shall not be indemnified by
the Trust for any expenses incurred by the Depositor arising from any violation
or alleged violation of the Securities Act or Exchange Act by the Depositor.

                                      -161-

            SECTION 7.12  FEES AND EXPENSES OF TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING AGENT. The
Trustee shall be entitled to receive the Trustee Fee (other than the portion
thereof constituting the Paying Agent Fee) and the Paying Agent shall be
entitled to receive the Paying Agent Fee, pursuant to Section 5.3(b)(ii) (which
shall not be limited by any provision of law with respect to the compensation of
a trustee of an express trust), for all services rendered by it in the execution
of the trusts hereby created and in the exercise and performance of any of the
powers and duties respectively, hereunder of the Trustee and the Paying Agent.
The Trustee and the Paying Agent shall also be entitled to recover from the
Trust all reasonable unanticipated expenses and disbursements incurred or made
by the Trustee and the Paying Agent in accordance with any of the provisions of
this Agreement (including the reasonable compensation and the reasonable
expenses and disbursements of its counsel and other Persons not regularly in its
employ), not including expenses incurred in the ordinary course of performing
its duties as Trustee or Paying Agent, respectively hereunder, and except any
such expense, disbursement or advance as may arise from the negligence or bad
faith of such Person or which is the responsibility of the Holders of the
Certificates hereunder. The provisions of this Section 7.12 shall survive any
termination of this Agreement and the resignation or removal of the Trustee or
the Paying Agent.

            SECTION 7.13  COLLECTION OF MONEYS. Except as otherwise expressly
provided in this Agreement, the Trustee and the Paying Agent may demand payment
or delivery of, and shall receive and collect, all money and other property
payable to or receivable by the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be,
pursuant to this Agreement. The Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be,
shall hold all such money and property received by it as part of the Trust and
shall distribute it as provided in this Agreement. If the Trustee or the Paying
Agent, as the case may be, shall not have timely received amounts to be remitted
with respect to the Mortgage Loans from the Master Servicer, the Trustee or the
Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall request the Master Servicer to make such
distribution as promptly as practicable or legally permitted. If the Trustee or
the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall subsequently receive any such
amount, it may withdraw such request.

            SECTION 7.14  TRUSTEE TO ACT; APPOINTMENT OF SUCCESSOR.

            (a)   On and after the time the Master Servicer is terminated
pursuant to this Agreement, the Trustee shall be the successor in all respects
to the Master Servicer in its capacity under this Agreement and the transactions
set forth or provided for therein and shall have all the rights and powers and
be subject to all the responsibilities, duties and liabilities relating thereto
and arising thereafter placed on the Master Servicer by the terms and provisions
of this Agreement; provided that, any failure to perform such duties or
responsibilities caused by the Master Servicer's failure to provide required
information shall not be considered a default by the Trustee hereunder. In
addition, the Trustee shall have no liability relating to (i) the
representations and warranties of the Master Servicer contained in this
Agreement or (ii) any obligation incurred by the Master Servicer prior to its
termination or resignation (including, without limitation, the Master Servicer's
obligation to repay losses resulting from the investment of funds in any account
established under this Agreement), except any ongoing obligations to the
applicable Primary Servicer arising after the termination of the Master Servicer
from their servicing rights and obligations under the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement. In the Trustee's capacity as such successor, the Trustee
shall have the same limitations on liability granted to the Master Servicer in
this Agreement. As compensation therefor, the Trustee shall be

                                      -162-

entitled to receive all the compensation payable to the Master Servicer set
forth in this Agreement, including, without limitation, the Master Servicing
Fee.

            (b)   Notwithstanding the above, the Trustee (A) may, if the Trustee
is unwilling to so act, or (B) shall, if it is unable to so act, appoint, or
petition a court of competent jurisdiction to appoint any established commercial
or multifamily mortgage finance institution, servicer or special servicer or
mortgage servicing institution having a net worth of not less than $15,000,000,
meeting such other standards for a successor servicer as are set forth in this
Agreement and with respect to which Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained, as
the successor to the Master Servicer hereunder in the assumption of all of the
responsibilities, duties or liabilities of a servicer as Master Servicer
hereunder. Pending any such appointment, the Trustee shall act as the Master
Servicer as hereinabove provided. Any entity designated by the Trustee as
successor Master Servicer may be an Affiliate of the Trustee; provided that,
such Affiliate must meet the standards for the Master Servicer as set forth
herein. In connection with such appointment and assumption, the Trustee may make
such arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on
Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree subject to Section 8.10,
provided that no such compensation shall be in excess of that permitted to be
paid to the Master Servicer under this Agreement. The Trustee and such successor
shall take such actions, consistent with this Agreement as shall be necessary to
effectuate any such succession. The Master Servicer shall cooperate with the
Trustee and any successor servicer in effecting the termination of the Master
Servicer's responsibilities and rights under this Agreement, including, without
limitation, notifying Mortgagors of the assignment of the servicing function and
providing the Trustee and successor servicer all documents and records in its
possession in electronic or other form reasonably requested by the successor
servicer to enable the successor servicer to assume the Master Servicer's
functions hereunder and the transfer to the Trustee or such successor servicer
of all amounts which shall at the time be or should have been deposited by the
Master Servicer in the Certificate Account and any other account or fund
maintained with respect to the Certificates or thereafter be received by the
Master Servicer with respect to the Mortgage Loans. Neither the Trustee nor any
other successor servicer shall be deemed to be in default hereunder by reason of
any failure to make, or any delay in making, any distribution hereunder or any
portion thereof caused by (i) the failure of the Master Servicer to deliver, or
any delay in delivering, cash, documents or records to it, or (ii) restrictions
imposed by any regulatory authority having jurisdiction over the Master
Servicer. The Trustee shall be reimbursed for all of its out-of-pocket expenses
incurred in connection with obtaining such successor Master Servicer by the
Trust within 30 days of the Trustee's submission of an invoice with respect
thereto, to the extent such expenses have not been reimbursed by the Master
Servicer as provided herein; such expenses paid by the Trust shall be deemed to
be an Additional Trust Expense.

            (c)   On and after the time the Special Servicer is terminated
pursuant to this Agreement, in accordance with Section 9.30, the Trustee shall
be the successor in all respects to the Special Servicer in its capacity under
this Agreement and the transactions set forth or provided for therein and shall
have all the rights and powers and be subject to all the responsibilities,
duties and liabilities relating thereto and arising thereafter placed on the
Special Servicer by the terms and provisions of this Agreement; provided that,
any failure to perform such duties or responsibilities caused by the Special
Servicer's failure to provide required information shall not be considered a
default by the Trustee hereunder. In addition, the Trustee shall have no
liability relating to (i) the representations and warranties of the Special
Servicer

                                      -163-

contained in this Agreement or (ii) any obligation incurred by the Special
Servicer prior to its termination or resignation. In the Trustee's capacity as
such successor, the Trustee shall have the same limitations on liability granted
to the Special Servicer in this Agreement. As compensation therefor, the Trustee
shall be entitled to receive all the compensation payable to the Special
Servicer set forth in this Agreement, including, without limitation the Special
Servicer Compensation (other than any Work-Out Fee payable pursuant to Section
9.11).

            (d)   Notwithstanding the above, the Trustee may, if the Trustee
shall be unwilling to so act, or shall, if it is unable to so act, appoint, or
petition a court of competent jurisdiction to appoint, any established
commercial or multifamily mortgage finance institution, special servicer or
mortgage servicing institution having a net worth of not less than $15,000,000,
and meeting such other standards for a successor Special Servicer as are set
forth in Section 9.21, and with respect to which Rating Agency Confirmation is
obtained, as the successor to the Special Servicer hereunder in the assumption
of all of the responsibilities, duties or liabilities of a special servicer as
Special Servicer hereunder. Pending any such appointment, the Trustee shall act
as the Special Servicer as hereinabove provided. Any entity designated by the
Trustee as successor Special Servicer may be an Affiliate of the Trustee;
provided that, such Affiliate must meet the standards for a successor Special
Servicer set forth herein. In connection with such appointment and assumption,
the Trustee may make such arrangements for the compensation of such successor
out of payments on Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree; provided
that no such compensation shall be in excess of that permitted to the Special
Servicer under this Agreement. The Trustee and such successor shall take such
actions, consistent with this Agreement as shall be necessary to effectuate any
such succession. The Special Servicer shall cooperate with the Trustee and any
successor Special Servicer in effecting the termination of the Special
Servicer's responsibilities and rights under this Agreement, including, without
limitation, notifying Mortgagors of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans of the
assignment of the special servicing function and providing the Trustee and
successor Special Servicer all documents and records in its possession in
electronic or other form reasonably requested by the successor Special Servicer
to enable the successor Special Servicer to assume the Special Servicer's
functions hereunder and the transfer to the Trustee or such successor Special
Servicer of all amounts which shall at the time be or should have been deposited
by the Special Servicer in the Certificate Account and any other account or fund
maintained with respect to the Certificates or thereafter be received by the
Special Servicer with respect to the Mortgage Loans. Neither the Trustee nor any
other successor Special Servicer shall be deemed to be in default hereunder by
reason of any failure to make, or any delay in making, any distribution
hereunder or any portion thereof caused by (i) the failure of the Special
Servicer to deliver, or any delay in delivering, cash, documents or records to
it, or (ii) restrictions imposed by any regulatory authority having jurisdiction
over the Special Servicer. The Trustee shall be reimbursed for all of its
out-of-pocket expenses incurred in connection with obtaining such successor
Special Servicer by the Trust within 30 days of submission of an invoice with
respect thereto but only to the extent such expenses have not been reimbursed by
the Special Servicer as provided herein; and such expenses paid by the Trust
shall be deemed to be an Additional Trust Expense.

            SECTION 7.15  NOTIFICATION TO HOLDERS. Upon termination of, or an
Event of Default by, the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Special
Servicer, or appointment of a successor to the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent
or the Special Servicer, the Trustee shall promptly mail notice thereof by first
class mail to the Rating Agencies, the Operating Adviser,

                                      -164-

the Sellers and the Certificateholders at their respective addresses appearing
on the Certificate Register.

            SECTION 7.16  REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF THE TRUSTEE AND THE
PAYING AGENT.

            (a)   The Trustee hereby represents and warrants as of the date
hereof that:

                  (i)     the Trustee is a national banking association, duly
organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws governing its
creation and existence and has full power and authority to own its property, to
carry on its business as presently conducted, and to enter into and perform its
obligations under this Agreement;

                  (ii)    the execution and delivery by the Trustee of this
Agreement have been duly authorized by all necessary action on the part of the
Trustee; neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement, nor the
consummation of the transactions contemplated in this Agreement, nor compliance
with the provisions of this Agreement, will conflict with or result in a breach
of, or constitute a default under, (i) any of the provisions of any law,
governmental rule, regulation, judgment, decree or order binding on the Trustee
or its properties that would materially and adversely affect the Trustee's
ability to perform its obligations under this Agreement, (ii) the organizational
documents of the Trustee, or (iii) the terms of any material agreement or
instrument to which the Trustee is a party or by which it is bound; the Trustee
is not in default with respect to any order or decree of any court or any order,
regulation or demand of any federal, state, municipal or other governmental
agency, which default would materially and adversely affect its performance
under this Agreement;

                  (iii)   the execution, delivery and performance by the
Trustee of this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated
by this Agreement do not require the consent, approval, authorization or order
of, the giving of notice to or the registration with any state, federal or other
governmental authority or agency, except such as has been or will be obtained,
given, effected or taken in order for the Trustee to perform its obligations
under this Agreement;

                  (iv)    this Agreement has been duly executed and delivered by
the Trustee and, assuming due authorization, execution and delivery by the other
parties hereto, constitutes a valid and binding obligation of the Trustee,
enforceable against the Trustee in accordance with its terms, subject, as to
enforcement of remedies, to applicable bankruptcy, reorganization, insolvency,
moratorium and other similar laws affecting creditors' rights generally as from
time to time in effect, and to general principles of equity (regardless of
whether such enforceability is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law);
and

                  (v)     no litigation is pending or, to the Trustee's
knowledge, threatened, against the Trustee that, either in one instance or in
the aggregate, would draw into question the validity of this Agreement, or which
would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Trustee to perform under
the terms of this Agreement.

            (b)   The Paying Agent hereby represents and warrants as of the date
hereof that:

                                      -165-

                  (i)     the Paying Agent is a national banking association,
duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws governing
its creation and existence and has full power and authority to own its property,
to carry on its business as presently conducted, and to enter into and perform
its obligations under this Agreement;

                  (ii)    the execution and delivery by the Paying Agent of this
Agreement have been duly authorized by all necessary action on the part of the
Paying Agent; neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement, nor the
consummation of the transactions contemplated in this Agreement, nor compliance
with the provisions of this Agreement, will conflict with or result in a breach
of, or constitute a default under, (i) any of the provisions of any law,
governmental rule, regulation, judgment, decree or order binding on the Paying
Agent or its properties that would materially and adversely affect the Paying
Agent's ability to perform its obligations under this Agreement, (ii) the
organizational documents of the Paying Agent, or (iii) the terms of any material
agreement or instrument to which the Paying Agent is a party or by which it is
bound; the Paying Agent is not in default with respect to any order or decree of
any court or any order, regulation or demand of any federal, state, municipal or
other governmental agency, which default would materially and adversely affect
its performance under this Agreement;

                  (iii)   the execution, delivery and performance by the Paying
Agent of this Agreement and the consummation of the transactions contemplated by
this Agreement do not require the consent, approval, authorization or order of,
the giving of notice to or the registration with any state, federal or other
governmental authority or agency, except such as has been or will be obtained,
given, effected or taken in order for the Paying Agent to perform its
obligations under this Agreement;

                  (iv)    this Agreement has been duly executed and delivered by
the Paying Agent and, assuming due authorization, execution and delivery by the
other parties hereto, constitutes a valid and binding obligation of the Paying
Agent, enforceable against the Paying Agent in accordance with its terms,
subject, as to enforcement of remedies, to applicable bankruptcy,
reorganization, insolvency, moratorium and other similar laws affecting
creditors' rights generally as from time to time in effect, and to general
principles of equity (regardless of whether such enforceability is considered in
a proceeding in equity or at law); and

                  (v)     there are no actions, suits or proceeding pending or,
to the best of the Paying Agent's knowledge, threatened, against the Paying
Agent that, either in one instance or in the aggregate, would draw into question
the validity of this Agreement, or which would be likely to impair materially
the ability of the Paying Agent to perform under the terms of this Agreement.

            SECTION 7.17  FIDELITY  BOND AND ERRORS AND  OMISSIONS  INSURANCE
POLICY MAINTAINED BY THE TRUSTEE AND THE PAYING AGENT. Each of the Trustee and
the Paying Agent, at its own respective expense, shall maintain in effect a
Fidelity Bond and a Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy. The Errors and
Omissions Insurance Policy and Fidelity Bond shall be issued by a Qualified
Insurer in form and in amount customary for trustees or paying agents in similar
transactions (unless the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, self
insures as provided below). In the event that any such Errors and Omissions
Insurance Policy or Fidelity Bond ceases to be in effect, the Trustee or the
Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall obtain a

                                      -166-

comparable replacement policy or bond from an insurer or issuer meeting the
requirements set forth above as of the date of such replacement. So long as the
long-term debt rating of the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, is
not less than "A" as rated by S&P and "A" as rated by Fitch, respectively, the
Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, may self-insure for the
Fidelity Bond and the Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy.

            SECTION 7.18  APPOINTMENT OF LUXEMBOURG PAYING AGENT; NOTIFICATION
TO CERTIFICATEHOLDERS.

            (a)   The Depositor shall maintain a paying agent in Luxembourg (the
"Luxembourg Paying Agent") for payments on the Certificates as well as a
transfer agent in Luxembourg (the "Luxembourg Transfer Agent") for so long as
such Certificates are listed on the Luxembourg Stock Exchange and the rules of
such exchange so require and the Depositor shall pay the reasonable fees of such
Luxembourg Paying Agent and Luxembourg Transfer Agent. The Depositor shall
appoint a successor Luxembourg Paying Agent if necessary. Except as set forth in
this Section 7.18(a), neither the Trustee nor the Paying Agent shall have any
responsibility for the actions or inactions of the Luxembourg Paying Agent,
including any failure of the Luxembourg Paying Agent to make timely
distributions to Certificateholders or beneficial owners (other than any such
failure resulting from the failure of the Paying Agent to timely remit funds but
only to the extent such failure is caused by the Paying Agent's negligence or
willful misconduct). The Certificate Registrar shall not be responsible for
transfers or exchanges requested at the office of the Luxembourg Transfer Agent
in Luxembourg until it receives written notice from such transfer agent,
together with the Certificates to be transferred or exchanged. The Luxembourg
Paying Agent shall each month download copies of all information made available
on the Paying Agent's internet website, print such information and make it
available to the Certificateholders upon request. The Luxembourg Paying Agent
shall not be the Paying Agent and the duties of the Luxembourg Paying Agent
hereunder shall be distinct from the duties of the Paying Agent.

            (b)   For so long as the Certificates are listed on the Luxembourg
Stock Exchange and the rules of the Luxembourg Stock Exchange so require, the
Depositor undertakes to cause the Luxembourg Paying Agent to publish all notices
to Certificateholders in a daily newspaper of general circulation in Luxembourg.

            (c)   For so long as any of the Certificates are listed on the
Luxembourg Stock Exchange and the rules of the Luxembourg Stock Exchange so
require, the Paying Agent shall make available or provide the following
information on the Paying Agent's internet website:

                  (i)     to Clearstream Bank, Euroclear Bank and the Luxembourg
Paying Agent promptly upon determination, the Pass-Through Rates for the related
Interest Accrual Period, the amount of principal and interest distributable on
the related Distribution Date for each Class of Certificates, per $1,000 initial
Certificate Balance or Notional Amount and the date each distribution will be
made;

                  (ii)    to the Luxembourg Paying Agent on each Distribution
Date, the Certificate Balance or Notional Amount of the Certificates;

                                      -167-

                  (iii)   to the Luxembourg Paying Agent promptly following
availability, each report, certificate or statement required to be delivered to
the Luxembourg Paying Agent pursuant to Section 5.4;

                  (iv)    to the Luxembourg Paying Agent promptly following
receipt thereof, all notices and reports regarding any termination of the
Trustee or the Paying Agent or appointment of a successor to the Trustee or the
Paying Agent; and

                  (v)     to the Luxembourg Paying Agent promptly following
receipt thereof, all notices and reports regarding any occurrence of an Event of
Default.

            Information provided, as set forth above, by the Paying Agent to the
Luxembourg Paying Agent shall be supplied by the Luxembourg Paying Agent to the
Luxembourg Stock Exchange. Such information shall be made available to the
Certificateholders at the main office of the Luxembourg Paying Agent.

            None of the Certificates will be listed on the Luxembourg Stock
Exchange or any other stock exchange.

            SECTION 7.19  APPOINTMENT OF A FISCAL AGENT.

            (a)   In order to satisfy the eligibility requirements of
Section 7.5 (insofar as such requirements relate to ratings), the Trustee may
appoint a Fiscal Agent. Any Fiscal Agent shall at all times maintain a long-term
unsecured debt rating of no less than "AA-" from Fitch and S&P (or "A+" from
Fitch and S&P, if such Fiscal Agent's short-term unsecured debt rating is at
least "F-1" by Fitch and at least "A-1" by S&P) (or, in the case of either
Rating Agency, such other rating as shall not result in a downgrade,
qualification or withdrawal of the rating by the Rating Agencies of any Class of
Certificates with a rating as evidenced in writing by the Rating Agencies).

            (b)   To the extent that the Trustee is required, pursuant to the
terms of this Agreement, to make any Advance, whether as successor master
servicer or otherwise, and has failed to do so in accordance with the terms
hereof, any Fiscal Agent appointed by the Trustee shall make such Advance as and
when required by the terms of this Agreement on behalf the Trustee as if such
Fiscal Agent were the Trustee hereunder. To the extent that a Fiscal Agent makes
an Advance pursuant to this Section 7.19(b) or otherwise pursuant to this
Agreement, the obligations of the Trustee under this Agreement in respect of
such Advance shall be satisfied.

            (c)   Notwithstanding anything contained in this Agreement to the
contrary, any Fiscal Agent shall be entitled to all limitations on liability,
rights of reimbursement and indemnities that the Trustee is entitled to
hereunder as if it were the Trustee, except that all fees and expenses of any
Fiscal Agent (other than any interest owed to such Fiscal Agent in respect of
unreimbursed Advances) incurred by such Fiscal Agent in connection with the
transactions contemplated by this Agreement shall be borne by the Trustee, and
neither the Trustee nor such Fiscal Agent shall be entitled to reimbursement
therefor from any of the Trust, the Depositor, the Master Servicer or the
Special Servicer.

                                      -168-

            (d)   The obligations of a Fiscal Agent set forth in this
Section 7.19 or otherwise pursuant to this Agreement shall exist only for so
long as the Trustee that appointed it shall act as Trustee hereunder. A Fiscal
Agent may resign or be removed by the Trustee only if and when the existence of
such Fiscal Agent is no longer necessary for such Trustee to satisfy the
eligibility requirements of Section 7.5; provided that a Fiscal Agent shall be
deemed to have resigned at such time as the Trustee that appointed it resigns or
is removed as Trustee hereunder (in which case the responsibility for appointing
a successor Fiscal Agent shall belong to the successor Trustee, and which
appointment the successor Trustee shall use its best efforts to make, insofar as
such appointment is necessary for such successor Trustee to satisfy the
eligibility requirements of Section 7.5). Any successor fiscal agent so
appointed shall be required to execute and deliver to the other parties hereto a
written agreement to assume and perform the duties of a Fiscal Agent set forth
in this Agreement; provided that no such successor shall become Fiscal Agent
hereunder unless either (i) it satisfies the rating requirements of Section
7.19(a) or (ii) the Trustee shall have received written confirmation from the
Rating Agencies that the succession of such proposed successor fiscal agent
would not, in and of itself, result in a downgrade, qualification or withdrawal
of the rating by the Rating Agencies of any Class of Certificates.

            (e)   The Trustee shall promptly notify the other parties hereto,
the Certificateholders and the holders of any Servicer Companion Mortgage Loan
in writing of the appointment, resignation or removal of any Fiscal Agent.

                                  ARTICLE VIII
                 ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

            SECTION 8.1   SERVICING STANDARD; SERVICING DUTIES.

            (a)   Subject to the express provisions of this Agreement, for and
on behalf of the Trust and for the benefit of the Certificateholders as a whole,
and, solely as it relates to any A/B Mortgage Loan, for the benefit of the
holder of the related B Note and, solely as it relates to any Loan Pair, for the
benefit of the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the
Master Servicer shall service and administer the Mortgage Loans, any B Note and
any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan in accordance with the Servicing Standard
and the terms of this Agreement (subject to the servicing of any Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and
the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer in accordance with
the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement). Certain
of the provisions of this Article VIII make explicit reference to their
applicability to Mortgage Loans, any B Note and any Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan; notwithstanding such explicit references, references to "Mortgage Loans"
contained in this Article VIII, unless otherwise specified, shall be construed
to refer also to such B Note and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (but any other
terms that are defined in Article I and used in this Article VIII shall be
construed according to such definitions without regard to this sentence).

            In connection with such servicing and administration, the Master
Servicer shall seek to maximize the timely recovery of principal and interest on
the Mortgage Notes in the best economic interests of the Certificateholders as a
whole (or, in the case of any A/B Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair the
Certificateholders and the holder of the related B Note and Serviced

                                      -169-

Companion Mortgage Loan, all taken as a collective whole); provided, however,
that nothing herein contained shall be construed as an express or implied
guarantee by the Master Servicer of the collectability of payments on the
Mortgage Loans or shall be construed as impairing or adversely affecting any
rights or benefits specifically provided by this Agreement to the Master
Servicer, including with respect to Master Servicing Fees or the right to be
reimbursed for Advances.

            (b)   The Master Servicer, in the case of an event specified in
clause (x) of this subclause (b), and the Special Servicer, in the case of an
event specified in clause (y) of this subclause (b), shall each send a written
notice to the other and to the Trustee and the Paying Agent, the Operating
Adviser, the Depositor, each Seller and, in the case of an A/B Mortgage Loan,
the holder of the related B Note and, in the case of a Loan Pair, the holder of
the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, within two Business Days after
becoming aware (x) that a Servicing Transfer Event has occurred with respect to
a Mortgage Loan or (y) that a Mortgage Loan has become a Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan, which notice shall identify the applicable Mortgage Loan and, in the case
of an event specified in clause (x) of this subclause (b) above, the Servicing
Transfer Event that occurred.

            (c)   With respect to each Mortgage Loan that is subject to an
Environmental Insurance Policy, for as long as it is not a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan, if the Master Servicer has actual knowledge of any event giving
rise to a claim under an Environmental Insurance Policy, the Master Servicer or
the applicable Primary Servicer shall notify the Special Servicer to such effect
and the Master Servicer shall take reasonable actions as are in accordance with
the Servicing Standard and the terms and conditions of such Environmental
Insurance Policy to make a claim thereunder and achieve the payment of all
amounts to which the Trust is entitled thereunder. Any legal fees or other
out-of-pocket costs incurred in accordance with the Servicing Standard in
connection with any such claim shall be paid by, and reimbursable to, the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer as a Servicing Advance.

            (d)   In connection with any extension of the Maturity Date of a
Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer shall give prompt written notice of such
extension to the insurer under the Environmental Insurance Policy and shall
execute such documents as are reasonably required by such insurer to procure an
extension of such policy (if available).

            (e)   The parties hereto acknowledge that each Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan is subject to the terms and
conditions of the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement and that the A/B
Mortgage Loans are subject to the terms and conditions of the related
Intercreditor Agreement, and each such party agrees that the provisions of each
Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement and Intercreditor Agreement that are required
by their terms to be set forth in this Agreement are hereby incorporated herein.
With respect to each Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, the Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer
recognize the respective rights and obligations of the Trust and the holders of
each Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan under the related Loan Pair Intercreditor
Agreement (or with respect to a Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in
accordance with Section 8.31 hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan documents),
including, with respect to the allocation of collections on or in respect of any
Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan in
accordance with the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement. The Master
Servicer shall comply with the applicable provisions

                                      -170-

of each Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, and if any Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan are then Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans, the Special Servicer shall comply with the applicable provisions
of the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement. The parties hereto agree that
any conflict between the terms of this Agreement and the terms of any Loan Pair
Intercreditor Agreement or Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable, shall be
resolved in favor of the Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement or Intercreditor
Agreement.

            (f)   Promptly following the Closing Date, the Trustee shall send
written notice to each Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, stating that,
as of the Closing Date, the Trustee is the holder of the applicable Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan, and directing such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer to
remit to the Master Servicer all amounts payable to, and directing such
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer to forward, deliver or otherwise make
available, as the case may be, to, the Master Servicer all reports, statements,
documents, communications and other information that are to be forwarded,
delivered or otherwise made available to, such holder of the applicable
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement.

            (g)   Each Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan shall be serviced and
administered by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer pursuant to the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement, except as otherwise specifically provided in this
Agreement. If any Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is an asset under
the trust created by the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and
Servicing Agreement is removed from the pool of mortgage loans created under
such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement, or if such
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement is otherwise
terminated, the servicing of the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan shall be
transferred, pursuant to the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor
Agreement, and shall be serviced and administered by a successor servicing
agreement, which shall have similar provisions to such Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement to the extent set forth in the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement, and such transfer shall be
subject to the receipt of a Rating Agency Confirmation.

            SECTION 8.2   FIDELITY BOND AND ERRORS AND OMISSIONS INSURANCE
POLICY MAINTAINED BY THE MASTER SERVICER. The Master Servicer, at its expense,
shall maintain in effect a Servicer Fidelity Bond and a Servicer Errors and
Omissions Insurance Policy. The Servicer Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy
and Servicer Fidelity Bond shall be issued by a Qualified Insurer (unless the
Master Servicer self insures as provided below) and be in form and amount
consistent with the Servicing Standard. In the event that any such Servicer
Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy or Servicer Fidelity Bond ceases to be in
effect, the Master Servicer shall obtain a comparable replacement policy or bond
from an insurer or issuer meeting the requirements set forth above as of the
date of such replacement. So long as the long-term rating of the Master Servicer
is not in any event less than "A" as rated by Fitch and "A" as rated by S&P,
respectively, the Master Servicer may self-insure for the Servicer Fidelity Bond
and the Servicer Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy.

            SECTION 8.3   MASTER SERVICER'S GENERAL POWER AND DUTIES.

                                      -171-

            (a)   The Master Servicer shall service and administer the Mortgage
Loans and shall, subject to Sections 8.7, 8.18, 8.19, 8.27 and Article XII
hereof and as otherwise provided herein and by the Code, have full power and
authority to do any and all things which it may deem necessary or desirable in
connection with such servicing and administration in accordance with the
Servicing Standard. To the extent consistent with the foregoing and subject to
any express limitations and provisions set forth in this Agreement (and, in the
case of any A/B Mortgage Loan and any Loan Pair, subject to the applicable
Intercreditor Agreement or Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement and, in the case of
any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, subject to the servicing of such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and
the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer, as applicable), such
power and authority shall include, without limitation, the right, subject to the
terms hereof, (A) to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Certificateholders
(and in connection with any B Note, the holder of the B Note and, in connection
with any Loan Pair, the holder of the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) and the
Trustee, customary consents or waivers and other instruments and documents
(including, without limitation, estoppel certificates, financing statements,
continuation statements, title endorsements and reports and other documents and
instruments necessary to preserve and maintain the lien on the related Mortgaged
Property and related collateral), (B) to consent to assignments and assumptions
or substitutions, and transfers of interest of any Mortgagor, in each case
subject to and in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Loan and
Section 8.7, (C) to collect any Insurance Proceeds, (D) subject to Section 8.7,
to consent to any subordinate financings to be secured by any related Mortgaged
Property to the extent that such consent is required pursuant to the terms of
the related Mortgage or which otherwise is required, and, subject to Section
8.7, to consent to any mezzanine debt to the extent such consent is required
pursuant to the terms of the related Mortgage; (E) to consent to the application
of any proceeds of insurance policies or condemnation awards to the restoration
of the related Mortgaged Property or otherwise and to administer and monitor the
application of such proceeds and awards in accordance with the terms of the
Mortgage Loan as the Master Servicer deems reasonable under the circumstances,
(F) to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Certificateholders (and, if
applicable, the holders of the B Note and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) and
the Trustee, documents relating to the management, operation, maintenance,
repair, leasing and marketing of the related Mortgaged Properties, including
agreements and requests by the Mortgagor with respect to modifications of the
standards of operation and management of the Mortgaged Properties or the
replacement of asset managers, (G) to consent to any operation or action under a
Mortgage Loan that is contemplated or permitted under a Mortgage or other
documents evidencing or securing the applicable Mortgage Loan (either as a
matter of right or upon satisfaction of specified conditions), (H) to obtain,
release, waive or modify any term other than a Money Term of a Mortgage Loan and
related documents subject to and to the extent permitted by Section 8.18, (I) to
exercise all rights, powers and privileges granted or provided to the holder of
the Mortgage Notes, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note under
the terms of the Mortgage, including all rights of consent or approval
thereunder, subject to Sections 8.7 and 8.18 of this Agreement, (J) to enter
into lease subordination agreements, non-disturbance and attornment agreements
or other leasing or rental arrangements which may be requested by the Mortgagor
or the Mortgagor's tenants, (K) to join the Mortgagor in granting, modifying or
releasing any easements, covenants, conditions, restrictions, equitable
servitudes, or land use or zoning requirements with respect to the Mortgaged
Properties to the extent such does not adversely affect the value of the related
Mortgage Loan or Mortgaged Property, (L) to execute and deliver, on behalf of
itself, the

                                      -172-

Trustee, the Trust (and, if applicable, the holders of the B Note and Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan) or any of them, any and all instruments of satisfaction
or cancellation, or of partial or full release or discharge and all other
comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans and with respect to
the Mortgaged Properties, and (M) hold in accordance with the terms of any
Mortgage Loan and this Agreement, Defeasance Collateral. The foregoing clauses
(A) through (M) are referred to collectively as "Master Servicer Consent
Matters." Notwithstanding the above, the Master Servicer shall have no power to
(i) waive any Prepayment Premiums or (ii) consent to any modification of a Money
Term of a Mortgage Loan. Notwithstanding the above, the Special Servicer shall
at all times process all Master Servicer Consent Matters (other than pursuant to
clause (M) above with respect to Defeasance Collateral) related to The Pier at
Caesars Mortgage Loan and the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan and the Special Servicer
shall be entitled to any and all fees (as additional Special Servicer
Compensation) related to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan and the Tower 17
Mortgage Loan that would otherwise have been payable to the Master Servicer
under this Section 8.3(a) (other than any defeasance fees, which shall be
payable to the Master Servicer). Nothing contained in this Agreement shall limit
the ability of the Master Servicer to lend money to (to the extent not secured,
in whole or in part, by any Mortgaged Property), accept deposits from and
otherwise generally engage in any kind of business or dealings with any
Mortgagor as though the Master Servicer was not a party to this Agreement or to
the transactions contemplated hereby; provided, however, that this sentence
shall not modify the Servicing Standard.

            (b)   The Master Servicer shall not be obligated to service and
administer the Mortgage Loans which have become and continue to be Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans, except as specifically provided herein. The Master
Servicer shall be required to make all calculations and prepare all reports
required hereunder with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans (other
than calculations and reports expressly required to be made by the Special
Servicer hereunder) as if no Servicing Transfer Event had occurred and shall
continue to collect all Scheduled Payments, make Servicing Advances as set forth
herein, make P&I Advances as set forth herein and render such incidental
services with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, all as are
specifically provided for herein, but shall have no other servicing or other
duties with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans. Notwithstanding
the foregoing, the Master Servicer shall not be liable for its failure to make
the calculations or prepare the reports required pursuant to the immediately
preceding sentence with respect to any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan if such
failure is directly caused by the Special Servicer's failure to provide the
Master Servicer with the information that it is required to deliver to the
Master Servicer pursuant to Section 9.32(a). The Master Servicer shall give
notice within three Business Days to the Special Servicer of any collections it
receives from any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, subject to changes agreed
upon from time to time by the Special Servicer and the Master Servicer. The
Special Servicer shall instruct within one Business Day after receiving such
notice the Master Servicer on how to apply such funds. The Master Servicer
within one Business Day after receiving such instructions shall apply such funds
in accordance with the Special Servicer's instructions. Each Mortgage Loan that
becomes a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan shall continue as such until such
Mortgage Loan becomes a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan. The Master Servicer shall
not be required to initiate extraordinary collection procedures or legal
proceedings with respect to any Mortgage Loan or to undertake any
pre-foreclosure procedures.

                                      -173-

            (c)   Concurrently with the execution of this Agreement, the Trustee
shall sign the Power of Attorney attached hereto as Exhibit S-1. From time to
time until the termination of the Trust, upon receipt of additional unexecuted
powers of attorney from the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, the Trustee
shall execute and return to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or any
Primary Servicer any additional powers of attorney and other documents necessary
or appropriate to enable the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer to service
and administer the Mortgage Loans including, without limitation, documents
relating to the management, operation, maintenance, repair, leasing or marketing
of the Mortgaged Properties. The Master Servicer shall indemnify the Trustee for
any costs, liabilities and expenses (including attorneys' fees) incurred by the
Trustee in connection with the intentional or negligent misuse of such power of
attorney by the Master Servicer. Notwithstanding anything contained herein to
the contrary, neither the Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall without
the Trustee's written consent: (i) initiate any action, suit or proceeding
solely under the Trustee's name without indicating the Master Servicer's or
Special Servicer's, as applicable, representative capacity, or (ii) knowingly
take any action that causes the Trustee to be registered to do business in any
state, provided, however, that the preceding clause (i) shall not apply to the
initiation of actions relating to a Mortgage Loan that the Master Servicer or
the Special Servicer, as the case may be, is servicing pursuant to its
respective duties herein (in which case the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer, as the case may be, shall give three (3) Business Days prior notice to
the Trustee of the initiation of such action). The limitations of the preceding
clause shall not be construed to limit any duty or obligation imposed on the
Trustee under any other provision of this Agreement.

            (d)   The Master Servicer shall make efforts consistent with the
Servicing Standard and the terms of this Agreement to collect all payments
called for under the terms and provisions of the applicable Mortgage Loans
(other than Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or REO Properties).

            (e)   The Master Servicer (or the applicable Primary Servicer on its
behalf) shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to
any Mortgage Loan (other than any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan) constituting
Escrow Amounts separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets
and shall establish and maintain one or more segregated custodial accounts
(each, an "Escrow Account") into which all Escrow Amounts shall be deposited
within one (1) Business Day after receipt. Each Escrow Account shall be an
Eligible Account, except with respect to Mortgage Loans identified on Schedule
VI for which Escrow Accounts shall be transferred to Eligible Accounts at the
earliest date permitted under the related Mortgage Loan documents. The Master
Servicer shall also deposit into each Escrow Account any amounts representing
losses on Eligible Investments pursuant to the immediately succeeding paragraph
and any Insurance Proceeds or Liquidation Proceeds which are required to be
applied to the restoration or repair of any Mortgaged Property pursuant to the
related Mortgage Loan. Each Escrow Account shall be maintained in accordance
with the requirements of the related Mortgage Loan and in accordance with the
Servicing Standard. Withdrawals from an Escrow Account may be made only:

                  (i)     to effect timely payments of items constituting Escrow
Amounts for the related Mortgage Loan;

                                      -174-

                  (ii)    to transfer funds to the Certificate Account (or any
sub-account thereof) to reimburse the Master Servicer for any Advance (or the
Trust for any Unliquidated Advance) relating to Escrow Amounts, but only from
amounts received with respect to the related Mortgage Loan which represent late
collections of Escrow Amounts thereunder;

                  (iii)   for application to the restoration or repair of the
related Mortgaged Property in accordance with the related Mortgage Loan and the
Servicing Standard;

                  (iv)    to clear and terminate such Escrow Account upon the
termination of this Agreement or pay-off of the related Mortgage Loan;

                  (v)     to pay from time to time to the related Mortgagor any
interest or investment income earned on funds deposited in the Escrow Account if
such income is required to be paid to the related Mortgagor under applicable law
or by the terms of the Mortgage Loan, or otherwise to the Master Servicer; and

                  (vi)    to remove any funds deposited in a Escrow Account that
were not required to be deposited therein or to refund amounts to the Mortgagors
determined to be overages.

            Subject to the immediately succeeding sentence, (i) the Master
Servicer may direct any depository institution or trust company in which the
Escrow Accounts are maintained to invest the funds held therein in one or more
Eligible Investments; provided, however, that such funds shall be either (x)
immediately available or (y) available in accordance with a schedule which will
permit the Master Servicer to meet the payment obligations for which the Escrow
Account was established; (ii) the Master Servicer shall be entitled to all
income and gain realized from any such investment of funds as additional
servicing compensation; and (iii) the Master Servicer shall deposit from its own
funds in the applicable Escrow Account the amount of any loss incurred in
respect of any such investment of funds immediately upon the realization of such
loss. The Master Servicer shall not direct the investment of funds held in any
Escrow Account and retain the income and gain realized therefrom if the terms of
the related Mortgage Loan or applicable law permit the Mortgagor to be entitled
to the income and gain realized from the investment of funds deposited therein,
and the Master Servicer shall not be required to invest amounts on deposit in
Escrow Accounts in Eligible Investments or Eligible Accounts to the extent that
the Master Servicer is required by either law or under the terms of any related
Mortgage Loan to deposit or invest (or the Mortgagor is entitled to direct the
deposit or investment of) such amounts in another type of investments or
accounts. In the event the Master Servicer is not entitled to direct the
investment of such funds, (1) the Master Servicer shall direct the depository
institution or trust company in which such Escrow Accounts are maintained to
invest the funds held therein in accordance with the Mortgagor's written
investment instructions, if the terms of the related Mortgage Loan or applicable
law require the Master Servicer to invest such funds in accordance with the
Mortgagor's directions; and (2) in the absence of appropriate written
instructions from the Mortgagor, the Master Servicer shall have no obligation
to, but may be entitled to, direct the investment of such funds; provided,
however, that in either event (i) such funds shall be either (y) immediately
available or (z) available in accordance with a schedule which will permit the
Master Servicer to meet the payment obligations for which the Escrow Account was
established, and (ii) the Master Servicer shall have no liability for any loss

                                      -175-

in investments of such funds that are invested pursuant to written instructions
from the Mortgagor.

            (f)   The relationship of each of the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer to the Trustee and the Paying Agent and to each other under
this Agreement is intended by the parties to be that of an independent
contractor and not of a joint venturer, partner or agent.

            (g)   With respect to each Mortgage Loan, if required by the terms
of the related Mortgage Loan, any Lock-Box Agreement or similar agreement, the
Master Servicer shall establish and maintain, in accordance with the Servicing
Standard, one or more lock-box, cash management or similar accounts ("Lock-Box
Accounts") to be held outside the Trust and maintained by the Master Servicer in
accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage. No Lock-Box Account is
required to be an Eligible Account, unless otherwise required pursuant to the
related Mortgage Loan documents. The Master Servicer shall apply the funds
deposited in such accounts in accordance with terms of the related Mortgage Loan
documents, any Lock-Box Agreement and in accordance with the Servicing Standard.

            (h)   The Master Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer on its
behalf shall process all defeasances of Mortgage Loans (including with respect
to Mortgage Loan No. 1, The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan) in accordance with
the terms of the Mortgage Loan documents, and shall be entitled to any fees paid
relating thereto. The Master Servicer shall not permit defeasance (or partial
defeasance if permitted under the Mortgage Loan) of any Mortgage Loan on or
before the second anniversary of the Closing Date unless such defeasance will
not result in an Adverse REMIC Event and the Master Servicer has received an
opinion of counsel to such effect and all items in the following sentence have
been satisfied. Subsequent to the second anniversary of the Closing Date, the
Master Servicer, in connection with the defeasance of a Mortgage Loan shall
require (to the extent it is not inconsistent with the Servicing Standard) that:
(i) the defeasance collateral consists of Government Securities that are
acceptable as defeasance collateral under the current guidelines of the Rating
Agencies, (ii) the Master Servicer has determined that the defeasance will not
result in an Adverse REMIC Event, (iii) either (A) the related Mortgagor
designates a Single-Purpose Entity to own the Defeasance Collateral (subject to
customary qualifications) or (B) the Master Servicer has established a
Single-Purpose Entity to hold all Defeasance Collateral relating to the
Defeasance Loans, (iv) the Master Servicer has requested and received from the
Mortgagor (A) an opinion of counsel that the Trustee will have a perfected,
first priority security interest in such Defeasance Collateral and (B) written
confirmation from a firm of independent accountants stating that payments made
on such Defeasance Collateral in accordance with the terms thereof will be
sufficient to pay the subject Mortgage Loan (or the defeased portion thereof in
connection with a partial defeasance) in full on or before its Maturity Date
(or, in the case of an ARD Loan, on or before its Anticipated Repayment Date)
and to timely pay each subsequent Scheduled Payment, (v) (A) a Rating Agency
Confirmation is received if the Mortgage Loan (together with any other Mortgage
Loan with which it is cross-collateralized) has a Principal Balance greater than
the lesser of $35,000,000 and 5% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance, unless
such Rating Agency has waived in writing such Rating Agency Confirmation
requirement (or such higher or lower threshold, if any, as shall be published by
the Rating Agencies) or (B) if the Mortgage Loan is less than or equal to both
of the amounts set forth in clause (A) and the successor Mortgagor with respect
to the subject Mortgage Loan and its affiliates collectively have assumed
Mortgage Loans comprising an aggregate principal amount at least equal to the
lesser of $35,000,000 and

                                      -176-

5% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance (or such higher or lower threshold, if
any, as shall be published by the Rating Agencies), either a Notice and
Certification in the form attached hereto as Exhibit Z (or such less restrictive
forms, if any, as shall be adopted by the Rating Agencies) or a Rating Agency
Confirmation is received from S&P and (vi) a Rating Agency Confirmation is
received if the Mortgage Loan is one of the ten largest Mortgage Loans, by
Principal Balance. Any customary and reasonable out-of-pocket expense incurred
by the Master Servicer pursuant to this Section 8.3(h) shall be paid by the
Mortgagor of the Defeasance Loan pursuant to the related Mortgage, Mortgage Note
or other pertinent document, if so allowed by the terms of such documents.

            The parties hereto acknowledge that if the payments described in
paragraph 39 of Exhibit 2 to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements regarding the
obligation of a Mortgagor to pay the reasonable costs and expenses associated
with a defeasance of the related Mortgage Loan are insufficient to reimburse the
Trust, including, but not limited to, rating agency fees, then the sole
obligation of the related Seller shall be to pay an amount equal to such
insufficiency or expense to the extent the related Mortgagor is not required to
pay such amount. If any amount is due under the preceding sentence for any Joint
Mortgage Loan, then each of the applicable Sellers shall be required to pay only
such party's pro rate share. Promptly upon receipt of notice of such
insufficiency or unpaid expense, the Master Servicer shall request the related
Seller to make such payment by deposit to the Certificate Account.

            In the case of a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, the Master
Servicer shall process any defeasance of such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan
in accordance with the original terms of the respective Mortgage Loan documents
following a request by the Special Servicer that the Master Servicer do so,
which request shall be accompanied by a waiver of any condition of defeasance
that an "event of default" under such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan not have
occurred or be continuing, and the Master Servicer shall be entitled to any fees
paid relating to such defeasance. If such "event of default" is on account of an
uncured payment default, the Special Servicer will process the defeasance of
such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, and the Special Servicer shall be
entitled to any fees paid relating to such defeasance.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, with respect to the Mortgage Loans
originated or acquired by MSMCH and subject to defeasance, MSMCH has retained
the right to designate and establish the successor borrower and to purchase or
cause the purchase on behalf of the related borrower of the related defeasance
collateral ("MSMCH Defeasance Rights and Obligations"). In the event the Master
Servicer receives notice of a defeasance request with respect to a Mortgage Loan
originated or acquired by MSMCH and subject to defeasance, the Master Servicer
shall provide upon receipt of such notice, written notice of such defeasance
request to MSMCH or its assignee. Until such time as MSMCH provides written
notice to the contrary, notice of a defeasance of a Mortgage Loan with MSMCH
Defeasance Rights and Obligations shall be delivered to MSMCH pursuant to the
notice provisions of this Agreement.

            (i)   The Master Servicer shall, as to each Mortgage Loan which is
secured by the interest of the related Mortgagor under a ground lease, confirm
whether or not on or prior to the date that is thirty (30) days after the
Closing Date, the Seller has notified the related ground lessor of the transfer
of such Mortgage Loan to the Trust pursuant to this Agreement and informed such
ground lessor that any notices of default under the related Ground Lease should
thereafter be forwarded to the Master Servicer (as evidenced by delivery of a
copy thereof to the

                                      -177-

Master Servicer). The Master Servicer shall promptly notify the ground lessor if
the Seller has failed to do so by the thirtieth day after the Closing Date.

            (j)   Pursuant to the related Intercreditor Agreement, the owner of
any B Note has agreed that the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer are
authorized and obligated to service and administer the B Note pursuant to this
Agreement. The Master Servicer shall be entitled, during any period when the A
Note and B Note under any A/B Mortgage Loan do not constitute Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans, to exercise the rights and powers granted under the related
Intercreditor Agreement to the "Note A Holder" and/or the "Servicer" referred to
therein. For the avoidance of doubt, the parties acknowledge that neither the
Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall be entitled or required to
exercise the rights and powers granted to any "Note B Holder" as defined under
the related Intercreditor Agreement.

            (k)   Pursuant to the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement, the owner of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan has agreed
that such owner's rights in, to and under such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan are
subject to the servicing and all other rights of the applicable Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Special Servicer, and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer
and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer are authorized
and obligated to service and administer such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan pursuant
to the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.
Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the parties hereto acknowledge
and agree that the Master Servicer's obligations and responsibilities hereunder
and the Master Servicer's authority with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan are limited by and subject to the terms of the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement and the rights of the applicable
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Special Servicer with respect thereto under the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Master Servicer
shall use reasonable best efforts consistent with the Servicing Standard to
monitor the servicing of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan by the applicable
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Special Servicer pursuant to the related Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and shall enforce the rights of the Trustee
(as holder of the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans) under the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreement. The Master Servicer shall take such
actions as it shall deem reasonably necessary to facilitate the servicing of any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer
including, but not limited to, delivering appropriate Requests for Release to
the Trustee and Custodian (if any) in order to deliver any portion of the
related Mortgage File to the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer or applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer under the
related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            (l)   Pursuant to each Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, the owner
of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan has agreed that the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer are authorized and obligated to service and
administer the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Agreement. The
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Trustee are, to the extent
applicable, authorized and directed to execute and deliver to the owner or
owners of the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan a letter agreement dated as of
the Closing

                                      -178-

Date setting forth provisions as to, among other things, the timing of
remittances, advances and reports relating to the Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan, and references herein to the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement
shall be construed to refer to such Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement and such
letter agreement taken together, as applicable. To the extent that the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer and/or the Trustee have duties and obligations
under any such letter agreement, each successor master servicer, successor
special servicer, and/or successor trustee, respectively, under this Agreement
shall perform such duties and satisfy such obligations.

            SECTION 8.4   PRIMARY SERVICING AND SUB-SERVICING.

            (a)   The Master Servicer shall supervise, administer, monitor,
enforce and oversee the servicing of the applicable Mortgage Loans by any
Sub-Servicer appointed by it. Other than with respect to the agreements with any
Primary Servicer or the Sub-Servicers under agreements that are in effect as of
the Closing Date, the terms of any arrangement or agreement between the Master
Servicer and a Sub-Servicer shall provide that such agreement or arrangement may
be terminated, without cause and without the payment of any termination fees, by
the Trustee in the event such Master Servicer is terminated in accordance with
this Agreement. In addition, none of the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificateholders, the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or the
holder of any B Note shall have any direct obligation or liability (including,
without limitation, indemnification obligations) with respect to any
Sub-Servicer. The Master Servicer shall pay the costs of enforcement against any
of its Sub-Servicers at its own expense, but shall be reimbursed therefor only
(i) from a general recovery resulting from such enforcement only to the extent
that such recovery exceeds all amounts due in respect of the related Mortgage
Loans or (ii) from a specific recovery of costs, expenses or attorneys fees
against the party against whom such enforcement is directed. Notwithstanding the
provisions of any primary servicing agreement or sub-servicing agreement, any of
the provisions of this Agreement relating to agreements or arrangements between
the Master Servicer or a Sub-Servicer, or reference to actions taken through a
Sub-Servicer or otherwise, the Master Servicer shall remain obligated and liable
to the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Special Servicer and the
Certificateholders for the servicing and administering of the applicable
Mortgage Loans and the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans in accordance with (and
subject to the limitations contained within) the provisions of this Agreement
without diminution of such obligation or liability by virtue of indemnification
from a Sub-Servicer and to the same extent and under the same terms and
conditions as if the Master Servicer alone were servicing and administering the
Mortgage Loans.

            (b)   Subject to the limitations of subsection (a), the Master
Servicer may appoint one or more sub-servicers to perform all or any portion of
its duties hereunder for the benefit of the Trustee and the Certificateholders,
provided, however, that after the Closing Date, for so long (but only for so
long) as the Trust, and, with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
the trust in the related Other Securitization, are subject to the reporting
requirements of the Exchange Act, neither the Master Servicer, nor the Special
Servicer shall enter into a sub-servicing agreement with any Prohibited Party.

            Notwithstanding any other provision set forth in this Agreement to
the contrary, (i) each Primary Servicer's (if any) rights and obligations under
the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement shall expressly survive a termination
of the Master Servicer's servicing rights under

                                      -179-

this Agreement; provided that the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement has not
been terminated in accordance with its provisions; (ii) any successor Master
Servicer, including, without limitation, the Trustee (if it assumes the
servicing obligations of the Master Servicer) shall be deemed to automatically
assume and agree to the then current Primary Servicing Agreement without further
action upon becoming the successor Master Servicer and (iii) this Agreement may
not be modified in any manner which would increase the obligations or limit the
rights of the Primary Servicer hereunder and/or under the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement, without the prior written consent of such Primary Servicer
(which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld).

            If a task, right or obligation of Master Servicer is delegated to
the Primary Servicer under the Primary Servicing Agreement, and such task, right
or obligation involves or requires the consent of the Special Servicer, then the
Special Servicer shall accept the performance of such task, right or obligation
by the Primary Servicer in accordance with the terms of this Agreement
(including without limitation any time periods for consent or deemed consent to
be observed by the Special Servicer) as if Master Servicer were performing it.

            Notwithstanding any provision of this Agreement, each of the parties
hereto acknowledges and agrees that the Special Servicer is neither a party to
the Primary Servicing Agreement, nor is it bound by any provision of the Primary
Servicing Agreement. The Special Servicer hereby acknowledges the delegation of
rights and duties hereunder by the Master Servicer pursuant to the provisions of
any Primary Servicing Agreement.

            (c)   Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, any
sub-servicing agreement with a Sub-Servicer (excluding any Primary Servicing
Agreement) shall provide that (i) the failure of such Sub-Servicer to comply
with any of the requirements of Article XIII of this Agreement, (ii) at any time
when the Trust or, with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is
deposited into an Other Securitization, such Other Securitization, is subject to
the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act, the failure of such Sub-Servicer
to comply with any requirements to deliver any items required by Items 1122 and
1123 of Regulation AB under any other pooling and servicing agreement relating
to any commercial mortgage loan securitization similar to the Trust or (iii) the
status of such Sub-Servicer as a Prohibited Party at any time during which the
Trust is subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act shall
constitute an event of default by such Sub-Servicer under such sub-servicing
agreement upon the occurrence of which any of the Master Servicer, the Primary
Servicer, the Special Servicer or the Depositor shall have the right to
immediately terminate such Sub-Servicer and that such termination shall be
deemed for cause.

            SECTION 8.5   SERVICERS MAY OWN CERTIFICATES. The Master Servicer
and any Primary Servicer and any agent of the Master Servicer or any Primary
Servicer in their individual or any other capacity may become the owner or
pledgee of Certificates with the same rights it would have if it were not the
Master Servicer or such agent. Any such interest of the Master Servicer or any
Primary Servicer or such agent in the Certificates shall not be taken into
account when evaluating whether actions of the Master Servicer are consistent
with its obligations in accordance with the Servicing Standard regardless of
whether such actions may have the effect of benefiting the Class or Classes of
Certificates owned by the Master Servicer.

                                      -180-

            SECTION 8.6   MAINTENANCE OF HAZARD INSURANCE, OTHER INSURANCE,
TAXES AND OTHER. Subject to the limitations set forth below, the Master Servicer
shall use reasonable efforts consistent with the Servicing Standard to cause the
related Mortgagor to maintain for each Mortgage Loan (other than any REO
Mortgage Loan or any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan) (A) a Standard Hazard Insurance
Policy (that, if the terms of the related Mortgage Loan documents and the
related Mortgage so require or so permit the holder of the Mortgage Loan to
require, contains no exclusion for damages due to any Act or Acts of Terrorism,
as defined in the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of 2002) and which does not
provide for reduction due to depreciation in an amount that is at least equal to
the lesser of (i) the full replacement cost of improvements securing such
Mortgage Loan or (ii) the outstanding Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan
and any related B Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, but, in any event,
in an amount sufficient to avoid the application of any co-insurance clause and
(B) any other insurance coverage for a Mortgage Loan which the related Mortgagor
is required to maintain under the related Mortgage, provided the Master Servicer
shall not be required to maintain earthquake insurance on any Mortgaged Property
unless such insurance was required at origination and is available at
commercially reasonable rates; provided, however, that the Special Servicer
shall have the right, but not the duty, to obtain, at the Trust's expense,
earthquake insurance on any Mortgaged Property securing a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan or an REO Property so long as such insurance is available at
commercially reasonable rates. If the related Mortgagor does not maintain the
insurance set forth in clauses (A) and (B) above, then the Master Servicer shall
cause such insurance to be maintained with a Qualified Insurer. The Master
Servicer shall be deemed to have satisfied its obligations with respect to
clause (A) above if the Mortgagor maintains, or the Master Servicer shall have
otherwise caused to be obtained, a Standard Hazard Insurance Policy that is in
compliance with the related Mortgage Loan documents, and, if required by such
Mortgage Loan documents or if such Mortgage Loan documents permit the holder of
the Mortgage Loan to require, the Mortgagor pays, or the Master Servicer shall
have otherwise caused to be paid, the premium required by the related insurance
provider that is necessary to avoid an exclusion in such policy against "acts of
terrorism" as defined by the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of 2002.

            Each Standard Hazard Insurance Policy maintained with respect to any
Mortgaged Property that is not an REO Property shall contain, or have an
accompanying endorsement that contains, a standard mortgagee clause. If the
improvements on the Mortgaged Property are located in a designated special flood
hazard area by the Federal Emergency Management Agency in the Federal Register,
as amended from time to time (to the extent permitted under the related Mortgage
Loan or as required by law), the Master Servicer (with respect to any Mortgaged
Property that is not an REO Property) shall cause flood insurance to be
maintained. Such flood insurance shall be in an amount equal to the lesser of
(i) the unpaid principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan or (ii) the
maximum amount of such insurance available for the related Mortgaged Property
under the national flood insurance program, if the area in which the
improvements on the Mortgaged Property are located is participating in such
program. Any amounts collected by the Master Servicer under any such policies
(other than amounts to be applied to the restoration or repair of the related
Mortgaged Property or property thus acquired or amounts released to the
Mortgagor in accordance with the terms of the applicable Mortgage Loan) shall be
deposited in the Certificate Account.

            Any cost (such as insurance premiums and insurance broker fees but
not internal costs and expenses of obtaining such insurance) incurred by the
Master Servicer in maintaining

                                      -181-

any insurance pursuant to this Section 8.6 shall not, for the purpose of
calculating monthly distributions to the Certificateholders or remittances to
the Paying Agent for their benefit, be added to the Principal Balance of the
Mortgage Loan, notwithstanding that the terms of the Mortgage Loan permit such
cost to be added to the outstanding Principal Balance thereof. Such costs shall
be paid as a Servicing Advance by the Master Servicer, subject to Section 4.4
hereof.

            Notwithstanding the above, the Master Servicer shall have no
obligation beyond using its reasonable efforts consistent with the Servicing
Standard to enforce such insurance requirements. Furthermore, the Master
Servicer shall not be required in any event to cause the Mortgagor to maintain
or itself obtain insurance coverage beyond what is available on commercially
reasonable terms at a cost customarily acceptable (in each case, as determined
by the Master Servicer, which shall be entitled to rely, at its sole expense, on
insurance consultants in making such determination, consistent with the
Servicing Standard) and consistent with the Servicing Standard; provided, that
the Master Servicer shall be obligated to cause the Mortgagor to maintain or
itself obtain insurance against property damage resulting from terrorism or
similar acts if the terms of the related Mortgage Loan documents and the related
Mortgage so require unless the Master Servicer determines that (i) such
insurance is not available at any rate or (ii) such insurance is not available
at commercially reasonable rates and such hazards are not at the time commonly
insured against for properties similar to the related Mortgaged Property and
located in or around the region in which such related Mortgaged Property is
located; provided, that such determination must be made by the Master Servicer
in accordance with the Servicing Standard, but in any event, shall be made on
the approximate date on (but not later than sixty (60) days thereafter) which
the Master Servicer receives notice of the renewal, replacement or cancellation
of coverage (as evidenced by the related insurance policy or insurance
certificate). Notwithstanding the limitation set forth in the preceding
sentence, if the related Mortgage Loan documents and the related Mortgage
require the Mortgagor to maintain insurance against property damage resulting
from terrorism or similar acts, the Master Servicer shall prior to availing
itself of any limitation described in that sentence with respect to any Mortgage
Loan (or any component loan of an A/B Mortgage Loan) that has a principal
balance in excess of $2,500,000, obtain the approval or disapproval of the
Special Servicer and the Operating Adviser (subject to the penultimate paragraph
of Section 9.39). The Master Servicer shall be entitled to rely on the
determination of the Special Servicer made in connection with such approval or
disapproval. The Special Servicer shall decide whether to withhold or grant such
approval in accordance with the Servicing Standard. If any such approval has not
been expressly denied within seven (7) Business Days of receipt by the Special
Servicer and Operating Adviser from the Master Servicer of the Master Servicer's
determination and analysis and all information reasonably requested by the
Special Servicer and reasonably available to the Master Servicer in order to
make an informed decision, such approval shall be deemed to have been granted.
The Master Servicer shall notify the holder of the related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan of any determination that it makes pursuant to clauses (i) and
(ii) above with respect to any Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan.

            The Master Servicer shall conclusively be deemed to have satisfied
its obligations as set forth in this Section 8.6 either (i) if the Master
Servicer shall have obtained and maintained a master force placed or blanket
insurance policy insuring against hazard losses on all of the applicable
Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note serviced by
it, it being understood and agreed that such policy may contain a deductible
clause on terms substantially equivalent to those commercially available and
maintained by comparable servicers

                                      -182-

consistent with the Servicing Standard, and provided that such policy is issued
by a Qualified Insurer or (ii) if the Master Servicer, provided that its
long-term rating is not less than "A" by Fitch and S&P, self-insures for its
obligations as set forth in the first paragraph of this Section 8.6. In the
event that the Master Servicer shall cause any Mortgage Loan to be covered by
such a master force placed or blanket insurance policy, the incremental cost of
such insurance allocable to such Mortgage Loan (i.e., other than any minimum or
standby premium payable for such policy whether or not any Mortgage Loan is then
covered thereby), if not borne by the related Mortgagor, shall be paid by the
Master Servicer as a Servicing Advance. If such policy contains a deductible
clause, the Master Servicer shall, if there shall not have been maintained on
the related Mortgaged Property a policy complying with this Section 8.6 and
there shall have been a loss that would have been covered by such policy,
deposit in the Certificate Account the amount not otherwise payable under such
master force placed or blanket insurance policy because of such deductible
clause to the extent that such deductible exceeds (i) the deductible under the
related Mortgage Loan or (ii) if there is no deductible limitation required
under the Mortgage Loan, the deductible amount with respect to insurance
policies generally available on properties similar to the related Mortgaged
Property which is consistent with the Servicing Standard, and deliver to the
Trustee an Officer's Certificate describing the calculation of such amount. In
connection with its activities as administrator and servicer of the Mortgage
Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note, the Master Servicer
agrees to present, on its behalf and on behalf of the Trustee and the holders of
any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or any B Note, claims under any such master
force placed or blanket insurance policy.

            With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer shall
maintain accurate records with respect to each related Mortgaged Property
reflecting the status of taxes, assessments and other similar items that are or
may become a lien on the related Mortgaged Property and the status of insurance
premiums payable with respect thereto. From time to time, the Master Servicer
(other than with respect to REO Mortgage Loans) shall (i) obtain all bills for
the payment of such items (including renewal premiums), and (ii) except in the
case of Mortgage Loans under which Escrow Amounts are not held by the Master
Servicer, effect payment of all such bills, taxes and other assessments with
respect to such Mortgaged Properties prior to the applicable penalty or
termination date, in each case employing for such purpose Escrow Amounts as
allowed under the terms of the related Mortgage Loan. If a Mortgagor fails to
make any such payment on a timely basis or collections from the Mortgagor are
insufficient to pay any such item before the applicable penalty or termination
date, the Master Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard shall use
its reasonable efforts to pay as a Servicing Advance the amount necessary to
effect the payment of any such item prior to such penalty or termination date,
subject to Section 4.4 hereof. No costs incurred by the Master Servicer or the
Trustee as the case may be, in effecting the payment of taxes and assessments on
the Mortgaged Properties and related insurance premiums and ground rents shall,
for the purpose of calculating distributions to Certificateholders, be added to
the Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans, notwithstanding that the terms of
such Mortgage Loans permit such costs to be added to the outstanding Principal
Balances of such Mortgage Loans.

            SECTION 8.7   ENFORCEMENT OF DUE-ON-SALE CLAUSES; ASSUMPTION
AGREEMENTS; DUE-ON-ENCUMBRANCE CLAUSE.

            (a)   If the Master Servicer receives a request from a Mortgagor (or
other obligor) pursuant to the provisions of any Mortgage Loan, Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan

                                      -183-

or B Note (other than a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or a Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan) that expressly permits, subject to any conditions set forth in
the Mortgage Loan documents, the assignment of the related Mortgaged Property
to, and assumption of such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B
Note by, another Person, the Master Servicer shall obtain relevant information
for purposes of evaluating such request. For the purpose of the foregoing
sentence, the term `expressly permits' shall include outright permission to
assign, permission to assign upon satisfaction of certain conditions or
prohibition against assignment except upon the satisfaction of stated
conditions. If the Master Servicer recommends that such assignment be approved,
the Master Servicer shall provide to the Special Servicer (and solely with
respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, the holder of the B Note) a copy of such
recommendation and the materials upon which such recommendation is based and (A)
the Special Servicer shall have the right hereunder to grant or withhold consent
to any such request for such assignment and assumption in accordance with the
terms of the Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note and this
Agreement, and the Special Servicer shall not unreasonably withhold such consent
and any such decision of the Special Servicer shall be in accordance with the
Servicing Standard, (B) failure of the Special Servicer to notify the Master
Servicer in writing, within five (5) Business Days following the Master
Servicer's delivery of the recommendation described above and the complete
Assignment and Assumption Submission to Special Servicer on which the
recommendation is based, of its determination to grant or withhold such consent
shall be deemed to constitute a grant of such consent and (C) the Master
Servicer shall not permit any such assignment or assumption unless (i) it has
received the written consent of the Special Servicer or such consent has been
deemed to have been granted as set forth in the preceding sentence and (ii) with
respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer has obtained the approval
of the holder of the related B Note, to the extent provided for in the related
Intercreditor Agreement, and in accordance with any procedures therefor set
forth in Section 9.40. The Special Servicer hereby acknowledges the delegation
of rights and duties hereunder by the Master Servicer pursuant to the provisions
of any Primary Servicing Agreement. If the Special Servicer withholds consent
pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement, it shall provide the Master
Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer with a written statement and a
verbal explanation as to its reasoning and analysis. Upon consent or deemed
consent by the Special Servicer to such proposed assignment and assumption, the
Master Servicer shall process such request of the related Mortgagor (or other
obligor) and shall be authorized to enter into an assignment and assumption or
substitution agreement with the Person to whom the related Mortgaged Property
has been or is proposed to be conveyed, and/or release the original Mortgagor
from liability under the related Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
or B Note and substitute as obligor thereunder the Person to whom the related
Mortgaged Property has been or is proposed to be conveyed; provided, however,
that the Master Servicer shall not enter into any such agreement to the extent
that any terms thereof would result in an Adverse REMIC Event or create any lien
on a Mortgaged Property that is senior to, or on parity with, the lien of the
related Mortgage. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the Master Servicer
shall not enter into such an assumption or substitution agreement unless the
credit status of the prospective new Mortgagor (or other obligor) is in
conformity to the terms of the related Mortgage Loan and, if applicable, B Note
or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan documents. In making its recommendation, the
Master Servicer shall evaluate such conformity in accordance with the Servicing
Standard. The Master Servicer shall notify the Trustee and the Special Servicer
of any assignment and assumption or substitution agreement executed pursuant to
this Section 8.7(a). The Master Servicer shall be entitled to (as additional
servicing

                                      -184-

compensation) 100% of any assumption application fees and 50% of any assumption
fee collected from a Mortgagor in connection with an assignment and assumption
or substitution of a non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan executed pursuant to
this Section 8.7(a) and the Special Servicer shall be entitled to (as additional
special servicing compensation) the other 50% of such assumption fee.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Special Servicer acknowledges
that the Master Servicer has delegated certain tasks, rights and obligations to
any Primary Servicer with respect to Post Closing Requests (as defined in the
Primary Servicing Agreement) pursuant to Section 8.4 of this Agreement. The
Primary Servicing Agreement classifies certain Post Closing Requests as Category
1 Requests and grants the Primary Servicer certain authority to evaluate and
process such requests in accordance with this Agreement, the Primary Servicing
Agreement and applicable Mortgage Loan documents.

            With respect to a Category 1 Request that involves a condition, term
or provision that requires, or specifies a standard of, consent or approval of
the applicable Mortgagee under the Mortgage Loan documents, the Primary
Servicing Agreement provides for the determination of materiality of such
condition, term or provision requiring approval or consent by the Master
Servicer or the Primary Servicer and the referral of such condition, term or
provision to a Special Servicer for consent in accordance with the terms of the
Primary Servicing Agreement upon a determination of materiality. The Special
Servicer acknowledges such provisions. Nothing in this Agreement, however, shall
grant the Primary Servicer greater authority, discretion or delegated rights
over Post Closing Requests than are set forth in the Primary Servicing
Agreement.

            Neither the Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall have any
liability, and each of them shall be indemnified by the Trust for any liability
to the Mortgagor or the proposed assignee, for any delay in responding to
requests for assumption, if the same shall occur as a result of the failure of
the Rating Agencies, or any of them, to respond to such request in a reasonable
period of time.

            (b)   Other than with respect to the assignment and assumptions
referred to in subsection (a) above, if any Mortgage Loan that is not a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan contains a
provision in the nature of a "due-on-sale" clause, which by its terms (i)
provides that such Mortgage Loan shall (or may at the mortgagee's option) become
due and payable upon the sale or other transfer of an interest in the related
Mortgaged Property or ownership interest in the related Mortgagor, or (ii)
provides that such Mortgage Loan may not be assumed, or ownership interests in
the related Mortgagor may not be transferred, without the consent of the related
mortgagee in connection with any such sale or other transfer, then, the Master
Servicer shall review and make a determination to either (i) enforce such
due-on-sale clause or (ii) if in the best economic interest of the Trust, waive
the effect of such provision, such waiver to be processed in the same manner as
in Section 8.7(a) (including the Special Servicer consent provisions); provided,
however, that if the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan (together with any
other Mortgage Loan with which it is cross-collateralized) at such time equals
or exceeds 5% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance or exceeds $35,000,000 or is
one of the then current top 10 loans (by Principal Balance) in the pool, then
prior to waiving the effect of such provision, the Master Servicer shall obtain
Rating Agency Confirmation (including with respect to any securities which are
rated by a Rating Agency evidencing direct

                                      -185-

beneficial interests in the A Notes and any B Note) regarding such waiver. In
connection with the request for such Rating Agency Confirmation, the Master
Servicer shall prepare and deliver to the Rating Agencies a memorandum outlining
its analysis and recommendation in accordance with the Servicing Standard,
together with copies of all relevant documentation. The Master Servicer shall
promptly forward copies of the assignment and assumption documents relating to
any Mortgage Loan to the Special Servicer and the Trustee, and the Master
Servicer shall promptly thereafter forward such documents to the Rating Agencies
if a Rating Agency Confirmation was required with respect to such assignment and
assumption in accordance with this paragraph. The Special Servicer and the
Master Servicer shall each be entitled to (as additional compensation) 50% of
any fee collected from a Mortgagor in connection with granting or withholding
such consent (other than any such fee payable in connection with any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan).

            The parties hereto acknowledge that, if the payments described in
paragraph 39 of Exhibit 2 to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements regarding the
obligation of a Mortgagor to pay the reasonable costs and expenses of obtaining
any Rating Agency Confirmation in connection with an assumption of the related
Mortgage Loan are insufficient to reimburse the Trust, then it shall be the sole
obligation of the related Seller to pay an amount equal to such insufficiency to
the extent the related Mortgagor is not required to pay them. Promptly upon
receipt of notice of such insufficiency, the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer, as applicable, shall request the related Seller to make such payment
by deposit to the Certificate Account. If any amount is due under the preceding
sentence for any Joint Mortgage Loan, then each of the applicable Sellers shall
be required to pay only such party's pro rata share. The Master Servicer may not
waive such payment by the Mortgagor and shall use its reasonable efforts to
collect such amounts from the Mortgagor to the extent the related mortgage loan
documents require the related Mortgagor to pay such amounts.

            (c)   The Master Servicer shall have the right to consent to any
transfers of an interest of a Mortgagor, to the extent such transfer is to a
party or entity specifically named or described under the terms of the related
Mortgage Loan, including any consent to transfer to any subsidiary or affiliate
of Mortgagor or to a person acquiring less than a majority interest in the
Mortgagor; provided, however, that if (i) the Principal Balance of such Mortgage
Loan (together with any other Mortgage Loan with which it is
cross-collateralized) at such time equals or exceeds 5% of the Aggregate
Certificate Balance or exceeds $35,000,000 or is one of the then current top 10
loans (by Principal Balance) in the pool, and (ii) the transfer is of an
interest in the Mortgagor greater than 49%, then prior to consenting, the Master
Servicer shall obtain a Rating Agency Confirmation regarding such consent, the
costs of which to be payable by the related Mortgagor to the extent provided for
in the Mortgage Loan documents. The Master Servicer shall be entitled to collect
and receive from Mortgagors any customary fees in connection with such transfers
of interest as additional servicing compensation.

            (d)   The Master Servicer for the benefit of the Certificateholders,
the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the holder of any B Note
shall execute any necessary instruments (pursuant to subsection (b)) for such
assignments and assumptions agreements pursuant to a Power of Attorney in the
form attached hereto as Exhibit S-1. Upon the closing of the transactions
contemplated by such documents, the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as
the case may be, shall cause the originals of the assignment and assumption
agreement, the release (if any), or the modification or supplement to the
Mortgage Loan to be

                                      -186-

delivered to the Trustee except to the extent such documents have been submitted
to the recording office, in which event the Master Servicer shall promptly
deliver copies of such documents to the Trustee and the Special Servicer.

            (e)   If any Mortgage Loan (other than a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan or a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan) which contains a provision in the nature
of a "due-on-encumbrance" clause, which by its terms:

                  (i)     provides that such Mortgage Loan shall (or may at the
mortgagee's option) become due and payable upon the creation of any additional
lien or other encumbrance on the related Mortgaged Property or a lien on an
ownership interest in the Mortgagor; or

                  (ii)    requires the consent of the Mortgagee to the creation
of any such additional lien or other encumbrance on the related Mortgaged
Property or a lien on an ownership interest in the Mortgagor,

then, as long as such Mortgage Loan is included in the Trust, the Master
Servicer, on behalf of the Trustee as the Mortgagee of record, shall exercise
(or, subject to Section 8.18, waive its right to exercise) any right it may have
with respect to such Mortgage Loan (x) to accelerate the payments thereon, or
(y) to withhold its consent to the creation of any such additional lien or other
encumbrance, in a manner consistent with the Servicing Standard, the following
paragraph and Section 8.18 hereof. The Master Servicer shall not waive the
effect of such provision without first obtaining Rating Agency Confirmation
(including with respect to any securities which are rated by a Rating Agency
evidencing direct beneficial interests in the A Notes and any B Note) regarding
such waiver and complying with the provisions of the next succeeding paragraph;
provided, however, that such Rating Agency Confirmation shall only be required
if the applicable Mortgage Loan (x) represents 2% or more of the Principal
Balance of all of the Mortgage Loans held by the Trust, has a Principal Balance
of more than $20,000,000 or is one of the 10 largest Mortgage Loans based on
Principal Balance or (y) has a Loan-to-Value Ratio (which includes the
indebtedness to be secured by such additional lien or other encumbrance and any
other loans secured by the related Mortgaged Property or interests in the
related Mortgagor) that is greater than or equal to 85% or a Debt Service
Coverage Ratio (which includes debt service on the indebtedness to be secured by
such additional lien or other encumbrance and any other loans secured by the
related Mortgaged Property or interests in the related Mortgagor) that is less
than 1.2x.

            Without limiting the generality of the preceding paragraph, in the
event that the Master Servicer receives a request for a waiver of any
"due-on-encumbrance" clause, the Master Servicer shall obtain relevant
information for purposes of evaluating such request for a waiver. If the Master
Servicer recommends to waive such clause, the Master Servicer shall provide to
the Special Servicer a copy of such recommendation and the materials upon which
such recommendation is based and (A) the Special Servicer shall have the right
hereunder to grant or withhold consent to any such request in accordance with
the terms of the Mortgage Loan and this Agreement, and the Special Servicer
shall not unreasonably withhold such consent and any such decision of the
Special Servicer shall be in accordance with the Servicing Standard, (B) failure
of the Special Servicer to notify the Master Servicer in writing, within five
(5) Business Days following the Master Servicer's delivery of the recommendation
described above and the complete Additional Lien, Monetary Encumbrance and
Mezzanine Financing Submission

                                      -187-

Package to the Special Servicer on which the recommendation is based, of its
determination to grant or withhold such consent shall be deemed to constitute a
grant of such consent and (C) the Master Servicer shall not permit any such
waiver unless it has received the written consent of the Special Servicer or
such consent has been deemed to have been granted as set forth in the preceding
sentence. If the Special Servicer withholds consent pursuant to the foregoing
provisions, it shall provide the Master Servicer with a written statement and a
verbal explanation as to its reasoning and analysis. Upon consent or deemed
consent by the Special Servicer to such proposed waiver, the Master Servicer
shall process such request of the related Mortgagor subject to the other
requirements set forth above.

            Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Section
8.7 that requires the consent of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, any such consent with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan or any Loan
Pair shall be obtained in accordance with the related Intercreditor Agreement or
the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement and within the time periods
specified therein.

            (f)   Notwithstanding anything contained in this Section 8.7, with
respect to any matters related to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan and the
Tower 17 Mortgage Loan, the Special Servicer shall at all times be deemed to be
the "Master Servicer" for purposes of this Section 8.7 and the Special Servicer
shall be entitled (as additional Special Servicer Compensation) to any and all
fees that would otherwise have been payable to the Master Servicer under this
Section 8.7.

            SECTION 8.8   TRUSTEE TO COOPERATE; RELEASE OF TRUSTEE MORTGAGE
FILES. Upon the payment in full of any Mortgage Loan, the complete defeasance of
a Mortgage Loan, satisfaction or discharge in full of any Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan, the purchase of an A Note by the holder of a B Note pursuant to
the related Intercreditor Agreement, or the receipt by the Master Servicer of a
notification that payment in full (or such payment, if any, in connection with
the satisfaction and discharge in full of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan)
will be escrowed in a manner customary for such purposes, and upon notification
by the Master Servicer in the form of a certification (which certification shall
include a statement to the effect that all amounts received or to be received in
connection with such payment which are required to be deposited in the
Certificate Account have been or will be so deposited) of a Servicing Officer
and a request for release of the Trustee Mortgage File in the form of Exhibit C
hereto the Trustee shall promptly release the related Trustee Mortgage File to
the Master Servicer and the Trustee (or Custodian on its behalf) shall execute
and deliver to the Master Servicer the deed of reconveyance or release,
satisfaction or assignment of mortgage or such instrument releasing the lien of
the Mortgage, as directed by the Master Servicer together with the Mortgage Note
with written evidence of cancellation thereon and, if the related Mortgage has
been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, the Master Servicer shall
take all necessary action to reflect the release of such Mortgage on the records
of MERS. The provisions of the immediately preceding sentence shall not, in any
manner, limit or impair the right of the Master Servicer to execute and deliver,
on behalf of the Trustee, the Certificateholders, the holder of any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, the holder of any B Note or any of them, any and all
instruments of satisfaction, cancellation or assignment without recourse,
representation or warranty, or of partial or full release or discharge and all
other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or any B Note, and with respect to the Mortgaged
Properties held for the benefit of the Certificateholders, the holder of any
Serviced Companion

                                      -188-

Mortgage Loan and the holder of any B Note. No expenses incurred in connection
with any instrument of satisfaction or deed of reconveyance shall be chargeable
to the Distribution Account but shall be paid by the Master Servicer except to
the extent that such expenses are paid by the related Mortgagor in a manner
consistent with the terms of the related Mortgage and applicable law. From time
to time and as shall be appropriate for the servicing of any Mortgage Loan,
including for such purpose, collection under any policy of flood insurance, any
Servicer Fidelity Bond or Errors and Omissions Policy, or for the purposes of
effecting a partial or total release of any Mortgaged Property from the lien of
the Mortgage or the making of any corrections to the Mortgage Note or the
Mortgage or any of the other documents included in the Trustee Mortgage File,
the Trustee shall, upon request of the Master Servicer and the delivery to the
Trustee of a Request for Release signed by a Servicing Officer, in the form of
Exhibit C hereto, release the Trustee Mortgage File to the Master Servicer or
the Special Servicer, as the case may be.

            SECTION 8.9   DOCUMENTS, RECORDS AND FUNDS IN POSSESSION OF MASTER
SERVICER TO BE HELD FOR THE TRUSTEE FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE CERTIFICATEHOLDERS.
Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Agreement, the Master Servicer
shall transmit to the Trustee, and the Paying Agent, to the extent required by
this Agreement, all documents and instruments coming into the possession of the
Master Servicer from time to time and shall account fully to the Trustee and the
Paying Agent for any funds received or otherwise collected thereby, including
Liquidation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds in respect of any Mortgage Loan. All
Servicer Mortgage Files and funds collected or held by, or under the control of,
the Master Servicer in respect of any Mortgage Loans (or any B Note or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan), whether from the collection of principal and interest
payments or from Liquidation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds, including any funds
on deposit in the Certificate Account (or any A/B Loan Custodial Account or any
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account), shall be held by the Master
Servicer for and on behalf of the Trustee and the Certificateholders (or the
holder of any B Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as applicable) and
shall be and remain the sole and exclusive property of the Trustee, subject to
the applicable provisions of this Agreement. The Master Servicer agrees that it
shall not create, incur or subject any Servicer Mortgage Files or Trustee
Mortgage File or any funds that are deposited in the Certificate Account or any
Escrow Account, or any funds that otherwise are or may become due or payable to
the Trustee or the Paying Agent, to any claim, lien, security interest,
judgment, levy, writ of attachment or other encumbrance, or assert by legal
action or otherwise any claim or right of setoff against any Servicer Mortgage
Files or Trustee Mortgage File or any funds collected on, or in connection with,
a Mortgage Loan, except, however, that the Master Servicer shall be entitled to
receive from any such funds any amounts that are properly due and payable to the
Master Servicer under this Agreement.

            SECTION 8.10  SERVICING COMPENSATION.

            (a)   As compensation for its activities hereunder, the Master
Servicer shall be entitled to the Master Servicing Fee, which shall be payable
by the Trust from amounts held in the Certificate Account (and from the related
A/B Loan Custodial Account to the extent related solely to a B Note and from the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account to the extent related
solely to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) or otherwise collected from the
Mortgage Loans as provided in Section 5.2. The Master Servicer shall be required
to pay to the applicable Primary Servicer its Primary Servicing Fees, which
shall be payable by the Trust

                                      -189-

from amounts as provided in Section 5.1(c), unless retained by the applicable
Primary Servicer from amounts transferred to the Master Servicer in accordance
with the terms of the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement. The Master
Servicer shall be required to pay to the holders of the rights to the Excess
Servicing Fees, the Excess Servicing Fees, which shall be payable by the Trust
as provided in Section 5.1(c), unless otherwise retained by the holders of such
rights. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, if any of the holders
of the right to receive Excess Servicing Fees resigns or is no longer Master
Servicer or applicable Primary Servicer, as applicable, for any reason, it will
continue to have the right to receive its portion of the Excess Servicing Fee,
and any of the holders of the right to receive Excess Servicing Fees shall have
the right to assign its portion of the Excess Servicing Fee, whether or not it
is then acting as Master Servicer or Primary Servicer hereunder. The Master
Servicer shall also be entitled to the Primary Servicing Fee, which shall be
payable by the Trust from amounts held in the Certificate Account (or a
sub-account thereof) or otherwise collected from the Mortgage Loans as provided
in Section 5.2, provided that the Primary Servicing Fee payable to the Master
Servicer shall only be collected from the Mortgage Loans set forth on Schedule
III, except as provided in Section 8.28(b).

            (b)   Additional servicing compensation in the form of defeasance
fees, assumption fees, extension fees, servicing fees, default interest
(excluding default interest allocable to any B Note if the holder of the B Note
has cured the related default pursuant to the terms of the related Intercreditor
Agreement) payable at a rate above the Mortgage Rate (net of any amount used to
pay Advance Interest), Modification Fees, forbearance fees, Late Fees (net of
Advance Interest) (excluding Late Fees allocable to any B Note if the holder of
the B Note has cured the related default pursuant to the terms of the related
Intercreditor Agreement) or other usual and customary charges and fees actually
received from Mortgagors shall be retained by the Master Servicer, provided that
the Master Servicer shall be entitled to (i) receive 100% of assumption
application fees and 50% of assumption fees collected on Mortgage Loans as
provided in Section 8.7(a), (ii) Modification Fees as provided in Section 8.18
hereof, and (iii) 100% of any extension fees collected from the related
Mortgagor in connection with the extension of the Maturity Date of any Mortgage
Loan as provided in Section 8.18; provided, however, that the Master Servicer
shall not be entitled to any such fees in connection with any Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans or any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan. If the Master Servicer
collects any amount payable to the Special Servicer hereunder in connection with
an REO Mortgage Loan or Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer
shall promptly remit such amount to the Special Servicer as provided in Section
5.2. The Master Servicer shall be required to pay all applicable expenses
incurred by it in connection with its servicing activities hereunder. The Master
Servicer shall not be entitled to retain as additional servicing compensation
any portion of any Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term Prepayment
Premiums. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Special Servicer shall be entitled
(as additional Special Servicer Compensation) to all Modification Fees,
forbearance fees, all assumption application fees, all assumption fees and all
extension fees related to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan and the Tower 17
Mortgage Loan.

            (c)   The Master Servicer shall also be entitled to additional
servicing compensation of (i) an amount equal to the excess, if any, of the
aggregate Prepayment Interest Excess relating to Mortgage Loans which are not
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans for each Distribution Date over the aggregate
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls for such Mortgage Loans for such Distribution
Date, (ii) interest or other income earned on deposits in the Certificate
Account

                                      -190-

(but only to the extent of the net investment earnings, if any, with respect to
each such account), and, (iii) to the extent not required to be paid to any
Mortgagor under applicable law, any interest or other income earned on deposits
in the Escrow Accounts.

            SECTION 8.11  MASTER SERVICER REPORTS; ACCOUNT STATEMENTS.

            (a)   For each Distribution Date, (i) the Master Servicer shall
deliver to the Paying Agent, (or with respect to a Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan, to the holder thereof or its servicer), no later than 2:00 p.m., New York
City time, on the related Advance Report Date, the Master Servicer Remittance
Report with respect to such Distribution Date including any information
regarding prepayments made pursuant to Section 5.2(b) and (ii) the Master
Servicer shall report to the Paying Agent on or prior to the related Advance
Report Date, the amount of the P&I Advance, if any, to be made by the Master
Servicer on the related Master Servicer Remittance Date. The Special Servicer is
required to provide all applicable information relating to Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans in order for the Master Servicer to satisfy its duties in this
Section 8.11. The Master Servicer Remittance Report shall be updated no later
than 9:00 a.m., New York City time, on the Master Servicer Remittance Date to
reflect any payment on a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a
B Note for which the Scheduled Payment is paid on a Due Date (or within its
grace period) that occurs after the end of the related Collection Period and the
Master Servicer shall notify the Paying Agent on the Advance Report Date that
such an updated Master Servicer Remittance Report is to be provided.

            (b)   Reserved.

            (c)   The Master Servicer shall promptly inform the Special Servicer
of the name, account number, location and other necessary information concerning
the Certificate Account in order to permit the Special Servicer to make deposits
therein.

            (d)   Reserved.

            (e)   The Master Servicer shall deliver a copy of any reports or
information delivered to the Trustee or the Paying Agent pursuant to subsection
(a) or subsection (b) of this Section 8.11 to the Depositor, the Special
Servicer, the Operating Adviser and each Rating Agency, in each case upon
request by such Person and only to the extent such reports and information are
not otherwise required to be delivered to such Person under any provision of
this Agreement.

            (f)   Notwithstanding any provision of this Agreement to the
contrary, the Master Servicer shall not have any obligation (other than to the
Special Servicer and, to the extent provided in the last sentence of Section
8.14, the Operating Adviser) to deliver any statement, notice or report that is
then made available on the Master Servicer's or the Paying Agent's internet
website, provided that it has notified all parties entitled to delivery of such
reports, by electronic mail or other notice provided in this Agreement, to the
effect that such statements, notices or reports shall thereafter be made
available on such website from time to time.

            (g)   The Master Servicer shall deliver or cause to be delivered to
the Paying Agent, and the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (in
respect of such Serviced

                                      -191-

Companion Mortgage Loan) the following CMSA Reports with respect to the Mortgage
Loans (and, if applicable, the related REO Properties and, to the extent
received from the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan) providing the required information as of the related
Determination Date upon the following schedule: (i) a CMSA Comparative Financial
Status Report and the CMSA Financial File (it being understood that the
applicable Primary Servicer is required to deliver the CMSA Financial File only
quarterly) not later than each Report Date, commencing in February 2008; (ii) a
CMSA Operating Statement Analysis Report and a CMSA NOI Adjustment Worksheet in
accordance with Section 8.14 of this Agreement; (iii) a CMSA Watch List in
accordance with and subject to the terms of Section 8.11(h) on each Report Date,
commencing in February 2008; (iv) a CMSA Loan Setup File (with respect to the
initial Distribution Date only) not later than the Report Date in February 2008;
(v) a CMSA Loan Periodic Update File not later than each Advance Report Date
commencing in January 2008 (which CMSA Loan Periodic Update File shall be
accompanied by a CMSA Advance Recovery Report); (vi) a CMSA Property File not
later than each Report Date, commencing in February 2008; (vii) a CMSA
Delinquent Loan Status Report on each Report Date, commencing in February 2008;
(viii) a CMSA Historical Loan Modification Report not later than each Report
Date, commencing in February 2008, (ix) a CMSA Loan Level Reserve Report not
later than each Report Date, commencing in February 2008; (x) a CMSA REO Status
Report on each Report Date, commencing in February 2008; (xi) a CMSA Servicer
Realized Loss Template on each Report Date received from the Special Servicer
pursuant to Section 9.32(a), commencing in February 2008; and (xi) a CMSA Total
Loan Report not later than each Report Date, commencing in February 2008. The
information that pertains to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans and REO
Properties reflected in such reports shall be based solely upon the reports
delivered by the Special Servicer to the Master Servicer in writing and on a
computer readable medium reasonably acceptable to the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer one (1) Business Day after the Determination Date prior to the
related Master Servicer Remittance Date in the form required under Section 9.32.
The Master Servicer's responsibilities under this Section 8.11(g) with respect
to REO Mortgage Loans and Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans shall be subject to
the satisfaction of the Special Servicer's obligations under Section 9.32. The
reporting obligations of the Master Servicer in connection with any A/B Mortgage
Loan shall be construed to refer only to such information regarding the A/B
Mortgage Loan (and its related Mortgaged Property) and by reference to the
related A Note only, but whenever the Master Servicer remits funds to the holder
of the related B Note, it shall thereupon deliver to such holder a remittance
report identifying the amounts in such remittance.

            (h)   For each Distribution Date, the Master Servicer shall deliver
to the Paying Agent (and solely with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, the
holder of the related B Note and solely with respect to any Loan Pair, the
holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan), not later than the
related Report Date, a CMSA Watch List. The Master Servicer shall list any
Mortgage Loan on the CMSA Watch List as to which any of the events specified in
the CMSA Watch List published by the CMSA for industry use has occurred.

            (i)   If the Master Servicer delivers a notice of drawing to effect
a drawing on any letter of credit or debt service reserve account under which
the Trust has rights as the holder of any Mortgage Loan for purposes other than
payment or reimbursement of amounts contemplated in and by a reserve or escrow
agreement (other than after a default under an applicable Mortgage Loan or B
Note), the Master Servicer shall, within five (5) Business Days following its
receipt of the proceeds of such drawing, deliver notice thereof to the Special

                                      -192-

Servicer, the Operating Adviser and the Paying Agent, which notice shall set
forth (i) the unpaid Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan or B Note
immediately before and immediately after the drawing, and (ii) a brief
description of the circumstances that in the Master Servicer's good faith and
reasonable judgment entitled the Master Servicer to make such drawing.

            (j)   The Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee and the
Paying Agent, as applicable, but not any Primary Servicer, shall prepare and
deliver (or make available on their respective websites) to the Operating
Adviser the reports and information described in Exhibit BB (to the extent not
otherwise delivered pursuant to this Agreement) in the form and format and
within the time frame set forth therein.

            (k)   If the Operating Adviser and the Special Servicer are
Affiliates of one another, a report delivered to one of them by the Master
Servicer need not also be delivered to the other of them.

            SECTION 8.12  RESERVED.

            SECTION 8.13  RESERVED.

            SECTION 8.14  CMSA OPERATING STATEMENT ANALYSIS REPORTS REGARDING
THE MORTGAGED PROPERTIES. Within 105 calendar days after the end of each of the
first three calendar quarters (in each year), commencing in the quarter ending
on March 31, 2008, in each case for the trailing or quarterly information
received, the Master Servicer (in the case of Mortgage Loans that are not
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans) or the Special Servicer (in the case of
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans) shall deliver or make available
electronically to the Paying Agent and the Operating Adviser a CMSA Operating
Statement Analysis Report and a CMSA Financial File for each Mortgaged Property
(in electronic format), prepared, to the extent so required by the then current
CMSA investor reporting package, using the normalized quarterly and normalized
year-end operating statements and rent rolls of each applicable Mortgagor (to
the extent provided to the Master Servicer by or on behalf of each Mortgagor,
or, in the case of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as provided to the Special
Servicer, which the Special Servicer shall forward to the Master Servicer
promptly upon receipt thereof); provided, however, that the Master Servicer or,
in the case of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, the Special Servicer, shall
use reasonable efforts to collect from the related Mortgagors any such operating
statements and rent rolls that relate to the calendar quarter ending March 31,
2008 or subsequent calendar quarters. Not later than the Report Date occurring
in June of each year beginning in 2008 for year-end 2007, the Master Servicer
(in the case of Mortgage Loans that are not Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans)
or the Special Servicer (in the case of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans) shall
deliver or make available electronically to the Paying Agent and the Operating
Adviser a CMSA Operating Statement Analysis Report, a CMSA Financial File and a
CMSA NOI Adjustment Worksheet for each Mortgage Loan (in electronic format),
based on the most recently available year-end operating statements and most
recently available rent rolls of each applicable Mortgagor (to the extent
provided to the Master Servicer by or on behalf of each Mortgagor, or, in the
case of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, as provided to the Special Servicer,
which the Special Servicer shall forward to the Master Servicer on or before May
31 of each such year), containing such information and analyses for each
Mortgage Loan provided for in the respective forms of CMSA Operating Statement
Analysis Report, CMSA Financial File and a CMSA NOI Adjustment Worksheet as
would customarily be included in accordance with

                                      -193-

the Servicing Standard including, without limitation, Debt Service Coverage
Ratios and income, subject, in the case of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, to
the receipt of such report from the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer or the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer. The
Master Servicer shall make reasonable efforts, consistent with the Servicing
Standard, to obtain such reports from the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Master Servicer or the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer.
In addition, the Master Servicer shall deliver upon request to the Operating
Adviser, and upon request the Master Servicer shall make available to the Rating
Agencies, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee and the holder of
any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, within 30 days following receipt thereof
by the Master Servicer, copies of any annual, monthly or quarterly financial
statements and rent rolls collected with respect to the Mortgaged Properties. As
and to the extent reasonably requested by the Special Servicer, the Master
Servicer shall make inquiry of any Mortgagor with respect to such information or
as regards the performance of the related Mortgaged Property in general. The
Paying Agent shall provide or make available electronically at no cost to the
Certificateholders or Certificate Owners, the Rating Agencies, the Trustee, the
Special Servicer, the Operating Adviser, the Depositor and its designees, the
Placement Agent, the Underwriters, and any prospective investors or Certificate
Owners who provide the Paying Agent with an investor certification satisfactory
to the Paying Agent, and solely as it relates to any A/B Mortgage Loan, to the
holder of the related B Note and solely as it relates to any Loan Pair, to the
holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the CMSA Operating
Statement Analysis Reports, CMSA Financial Files and CMSA NOI Adjustment
Worksheets described above pursuant to Section 5.4(a). The Master Servicer (but
not the Primary Servicer under the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement) shall
electronically deliver the CMSA Operating Statement Analysis Report, the
operating statements, rent rolls, property inspections and CMSA NOI Adjustment
Worksheet for each Mortgage Loan to the Operating Adviser using the Centerline
Naming Convention set forth on Exhibit N.

            SECTION 8.15  OTHER AVAILABLE INFORMATION AND CERTAIN RIGHTS OF THE
 MASTER SERVICER.

            (a)   Subject to paragraphs (b), (c) and (d) below, the Paying Agent
shall make available at its Corporate Trust Office, during normal business
hours, upon reasonable advance written notice for review by any
Certificateholder, any Certificate Owner, any Seller, any Primary Servicer, any
Placement Agent, any Underwriter, each Rating Agency, the Paying Agent or the
Depositor (and the holder of a B Note, if it relates to a B Note and the holder
of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, if it relates to a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan), originals or copies of, among other things, the following items:
(i) this Agreement and any amendments thereto, (ii) all final and released CMSA
Operating Statement Analysis Reports and the Master Servicer Remittance Reports,
(iii) all Officer's Certificates (including Officer's Certificates evidencing
any determination of Nonrecoverable Advances) delivered to the Trustee and the
Paying Agent since the Closing Date, (iv) all accountants' reports delivered to
the Trustee and the Paying Agent since the Closing Date, (v) any and all
modifications, waivers and amendments of the terms of a Mortgage Loan entered
into by the Master Servicer and/or the Special Servicer and (vi) any and all
Officers' Certificates (and attachments thereto) delivered to the Trustee and
the Paying Agent to support the Master Servicer's determination that any Advance
was not or, if made, would not be, recoverable. The Trustee and the Paying Agent
will be permitted to require payment of a sum to be paid by the requesting party
(other than the Rating Agencies, the Trustee,

                                      -194-

the Paying Agent, any Placement Agent or any Underwriter) sufficient to cover
the reasonable costs and expenses of making such information available.

            (b)   Subject to the restrictions described below, the Master
Servicer shall afford the Rating Agencies, the Depositor, the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Sellers, the
Placement Agent, the Underwriters, the Operating Adviser, any Certificateholder,
any holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, any holder of a B Note or any
Certificate Owner, upon reasonable prior notice and during normal business
hours, reasonable access to all information referred to in Section 8.15(a) and
any additional relevant, non-attorney-client-privileged records and
documentation regarding the applicable Mortgage Loans, REO Property and all
accounts, insurance policies and other relevant matters relating to this
Agreement (which access may occur by means of the availability of information on
the Master Servicer's or the Paying Agent's internet website), and access to
Servicing Officers of the Master Servicer responsible for its obligations
hereunder. Copies of information or access will be provided to
Certificateholders and each Certificate Owner providing satisfactory evidence of
ownership of Certificates or beneficial ownership of a Certificate, as the case
may be, which may include a certification. Copies (or computer diskettes or
other digital or electronic copies of such information if reasonably available
in lieu of paper copies) of any and all of the foregoing items shall be made
available by the Master Servicer upon reasonable request; provided, however,
that the Master Servicer shall be permitted to require payment by the requesting
party (other than the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Special
Servicer, the Operating Adviser, any Placement Agent, any Underwriter, or any
Rating Agency) of a sum sufficient to cover the reasonable expenses actually
incurred by the Master Servicer of providing access or copies (including
electronic or digital copies) of any such information requested in accordance
with the preceding sentence.

            (c)   Nothing herein shall be deemed to require the Master Servicer
to confirm, represent or warrant the accuracy of (or to be liable or responsible
for) any other Person's information or report. Notwithstanding the above, the
Master Servicer shall not have any liability to the Depositor, the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Special Servicer, any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer, any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer, any
Certificateholder, any Certificate Owner, any holder of a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, any holder of a B Note, any Placement Agent, any Underwriter, any
Rating Agency or any other Person to whom it delivers information pursuant to
this Section 8.15 or any other provision of this Agreement for federal, state or
other applicable securities law violations relating to the disclosure of such
information. In the event any Person brings any claims relating to or arising
from the foregoing against the Master Servicer (or any employee, attorney,
officer, director or agent thereof), the Trust (from amounts held in any account
(including (x) with respect to any such claims relating to a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, from amounts held in the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
Custodial Account and (y) with respect to any such claims relating to a B Note,
from amounts held in the related A/B Loan Custodial Account) or otherwise) shall
hold harmless and indemnify the Master Servicer from any loss or expense
(including attorney fees) relating to or arising from such claims.

            (d)   The Master Servicer shall produce the reports required of it
under this Agreement; provided, however, that the Master Servicer shall not be
required to produce any ad hoc non-standard written reports with respect to such
Mortgage Loans. In the event the Master Servicer elects to provide such
non-standard reports, it may require the Person requesting such

                                      -195-

report (other than a Rating Agency) to pay a reasonable fee to cover the costs
of the preparation thereof. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, as
a condition to the Master Servicer making any report or information available
upon request to any Person other than the parties hereto, the Master Servicer
may require that the recipient of such information acknowledge that the Master
Servicer may contemporaneously provide such information to the Depositor, the
Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the
Sellers, any Placement Agent, any Underwriter, any Rating Agency and/or the
Certificateholders, the holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the holder
of a B Note or Certificate Owners. Any transmittal of information by the Master
Servicer to any Person other than the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Rating Agencies, the Operating Adviser or
the Depositor may be accompanied by a letter from the Master Servicer containing
the following provision:

            "By receiving the information set forth herein, you hereby
      acknowledge and agree that the United States securities laws
      restrict any person who possesses material, non-public
      information regarding the Trust which issued Morgan Stanley
      Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
      Series 2007-HQ13 from purchasing or selling such Certificates in
      circumstances where the other party to the transaction is not
      also in possession of such information. You also acknowledge and
      agree that such information is being provided to you for the
      purpose of, and such information may be used only in connection
      with, evaluation by you or another Certificateholder,
      Certificate Owner or prospective purchaser of such Certificates
      or beneficial interest therein."

            (e)   The Master Servicer may, at its discretion, make available by
electronic media and bulletin board service certain information and may make
available by electronic media or bulletin board service (in addition to making
such information available as provided herein) any reports or information
required by this Agreement that the Master Servicer is required to provide to
any of the Rating Agencies, the Depositor and anyone the Depositor reasonably
designates.

            (f)   The Master Servicer shall cooperate in providing the Rating
Agencies with such other pertinent information relating to the Mortgage Loans as
is or should be in their respective possession as the Rating Agencies may
reasonably request.

            SECTION 8.16  RULE 144A INFORMATION. For as long as any of the
Certificates are "restricted securities" within the meaning of Rule 144A under
the Securities Act, the Master Servicer agrees to provide to the Paying Agent or
the Luxembourg Paying Agent, as applicable, for delivery to any Holder thereof,
any Certificate Owner therein and to any prospective purchaser of the
Certificates or beneficial interest therein reasonably designated by the Paying
Agent or the Luxembourg Paying Agent, as applicable, upon the request of such
Certificateholder, such Certificate Owner, the Paying Agent or the Luxembourg
Paying Agent, as applicable, subject to this Section 8.16 and the provisions of
Sections 5.4 and 8.15, any information prepared by the Master Servicer that is
required to be provided to such holder or prospective purchaser to satisfy the
condition set forth in Rule 144A(d)(4) under the Securities Act, including,
without limitation, copies of the reports and information described in Sections
8.15(a) and (b).

                                      -196-

            Any recipient of information provided pursuant to this Section 8.16
shall agree that such information shall not be disclosed or used for any purpose
other than the evaluation of the Certificates by such Person and the Master
Servicer shall be permitted to use the letter referred to in Section 8.15(d).
Unless the Master Servicer chooses to deliver the information directly, the
Depositor, the Placement Agent, the Underwriters, the Paying Agent or the
Luxembourg Paying Agent shall be responsible for the physical delivery of the
information requested pursuant to this Section 8.16. As a condition to the
Master Servicer making any report or information available upon request to any
Person other than the parties hereto, the Master Servicer may require that the
recipient of such information acknowledge that the Master Servicer may
contemporaneously provide such information to the Depositor, the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Luxembourg Paying Agent, the Placement Agent, the
Underwriters, any Rating Agency and/or the Certificateholders and Certificate
Owners. The Master Servicer will be permitted to require payment of a sum to be
paid by the requesting party (other than the Rating Agencies, the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Placement Agent or the Underwriters) sufficient to cover the
reasonable costs and expenses of making such information available.

            SECTION 8.17  INSPECTIONS. The Master Servicer shall, at its own
expense, inspect or cause to be inspected each Mortgaged Property other than
Mortgaged Properties related to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans and
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans, every calendar year beginning in 2008, or every
second calendar year beginning in 2009 if the Principal Balance of the related
Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair is less than $2,000,000 (it being understood that
such Mortgaged Properties securing a Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair with a Principal
Balance of less than $2,000,000 will be inspected in the 2009 calendar year and
every second calendar year thereafter); provided that the Master Servicer shall,
at the expense of the Trust, inspect or cause to be inspected each Mortgaged
Property related to a Mortgage Loan that has a Debt Service Coverage Ratio that
falls below 1.0x and provided further, that with respect to any Mortgage Loan or
Loan Pair that has a Principal Balance of less than $2,000,000 and has been
placed on the CMSA Watch List, the Master Servicer shall, at the expense of the
Trust and at the request of the Controlling Class, inspect or cause to be
inspected the related Mortgaged Property every calendar year beginning in 2008
so long as such Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair continues to be on the CMSA Watch
List; provided, if such Mortgage Loan or Loan Pair is no longer on the CMSA
Watch List at the time the inspection was scheduled, no such inspection shall be
required. The Master Servicer shall prepare an Inspection Report relating to
each inspection. The Master Servicer shall promptly forward the applicable
Inspection Report to the Placement Agent, the Underwriters, the Depositor,
solely as it relates to any Loan Pair, to the holder of the related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, and solely as it relates to any A/B Mortgage Loan, to
the holder of the related B Note, and upon request, to the Trustee, the
Operating Adviser, the Special Servicer, the Rating Agencies, any
Certificateholder, any Certificate Owner, any Seller and any Primary Servicer;
provided that, the Master Servicer shall make the applicable Inspection Reports
available to the Trustee, the Operating Adviser and the Special Servicer in a
downloadable format on the Master Servicer's internet website. The Special
Servicer shall have the right to inspect or cause to be inspected (at its own
expense) every calendar year any Mortgaged Property related to a Mortgage Loan
that is not a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, provided that the Special
Servicer notifies the Master Servicer prior to such inspection and provides the
Master Servicer with a copy of such inspection promptly following its
completion. If the Special Servicer inspects, or causes to be inspected, any
Mortgaged Property for a non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan pursuant to the
immediately preceding sentence within the

                                      -197-

prior twelve (12) months and the Master Servicer has no actual knowledge of any
material change in the condition of the related Mortgaged Property since the
date of the related inspection, the Master Servicer shall not be required to
inspect such Mortgaged Property pursuant to this Section 8.17 for a period of up
to twelve (12) months after the date of such inspection by the Special Servicer.

            SECTION 8.18  MODIFICATIONS, WAIVERS, AMENDMENTS, EXTENSIONS AND
CONSENTS. Subject to the limitations of Section 12.3 hereof, the Master Servicer
shall have the following powers:

            (a)   (i)   The Master Servicer in accordance with the Servicing
Standard may agree to any modification, waiver, amendment or consent of or
relating to any term other than a Money Term of a Mortgage Loan, a Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note that is not a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan (such terms to include, without limitation, Master Servicer Consent Matters
set forth in Section 8.3(a) hereof), provided that such amendment would not
result in an Adverse REMIC Event or an Adverse Grantor Trust Event; and
provided, further that if any consent relates to a release of a letter of credit
relating to any Mortgage Loan (other than letters of credit or portions thereof
released upon satisfaction of conditions specified in the related agreements),
then (i) the Master Servicer shall notify the Special Servicer of any
Mortgagor's request to release such letter of credit which the Master Servicer
recommends to release, and (ii) if the terms of the related Mortgage Loan do not
require the Master Servicer to approve such release, then the Special Servicer
shall within five Business Days provide notice to the Master Servicer as to
whether the Master Servicer should approve the release (and the failure of the
Special Servicer to give the Master Servicer such notice shall automatically be
deemed to be an approval by the Special Servicer that the Master Servicer should
grant such release). Notwithstanding the preceding sentence, if the Master
Servicer recommends approval of such modification, waiver, amendment or consent
which is not a Master Servicer Consent Matter (including, without limitation,
any waiver of any requirement that the Mortgagor post additional reserves or a
letter of credit upon the failure of the Mortgagor to satisfy conditions
specified in the Mortgage Loan documents), the Master Servicer shall provide to
the Special Servicer a copy of the Master Servicer's recommendation and the
relevant information obtained or prepared by the Master Servicer in connection
therewith; provided, that (A) the Special Servicer shall have the right
hereunder to grant or withhold consent to any such proposed modification,
waiver, amendment or consent, and such consent of the Special Servicer shall not
be unreasonably withheld, consistent with the Servicing Standard, (B) failure of
the Special Servicer to notify the Master Servicer, within five Business Days
following the Master Servicer's delivery of the recommendation described above,
of its determination to grant or withhold such consent shall be deemed to
constitute a grant of such consent and (C) the Master Servicer shall not enter
into any such proposed modification, waiver, amendment or consent unless it has
received the written consent of the Special Servicer or such consent has been
deemed to have been granted as set forth above. Notwithstanding anything in this
Agreement to the contrary, the Master Servicer shall not be required to obtain
or request the consent of the Special Servicer in connection with any
modification, waiver or amendment, or granting its consent to transactions,
under one or more of the Mortgage Loans that in each case the Master Servicer
has determined (in accordance with the Servicing Standard) is immaterial. In any
event, the Master Servicer shall promptly notify the Special Servicer of any
material modification, waiver, amendment or consent executed by the Master
Servicer pursuant to this Section 8.18(a)(i) and provide to the Special Servicer
a copy thereof. Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 8.18,
if the Mortgage

                                      -198-

Loan documents require a Mortgagor to pay a fee for an assumption, modification,
waiver, amendment or consent that would be due or partially due to the Special
Servicer, then the Master Servicer shall not waive the portion of such fee due
to the Special Servicer without the Special Servicer's approval.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Special Servicer acknowledges
that the Master Servicer has delegated certain tasks, rights and obligations to
any Primary Servicer with respects to Post Closing Requests (as defined in the
applicable Primary Servicing Agreement) pursuant to Section 8.4 of this
Agreement. The applicable Primary Servicing Agreement classifies certain Post
Closing Requests as Category 1 Requests and grants any Primary Servicer certain
authority to evaluate and process such requests in accordance with this
Agreement, the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement and applicable Mortgage
Loan documents.

            With respect to a Category 1 Request that involves a condition, term
or provision that requires, or specifies a standard of, consent or approval of
the applicable Mortgagee under the Mortgage Loan documents, the applicable
Primary Servicing Agreement provides for determination of materiality of such
condition, term or provision requiring approval or consent by the Master
Servicer or any Primary Servicer and the referral of such condition, term or
provision to the Special Servicer for consent in accordance with the terms of
the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement upon a determination of materiality.
The Special Servicer acknowledges such provisions. Nothing in this Agreement,
however, shall grant any Primary Servicer greater authority, discretion or
delegated rights over Post Closing Requests than are set forth in the applicable
Primary Servicing Agreement.

            (ii)  The Master Servicer may, without the consent of the Special
Servicer, extend the maturity date of any Balloon Mortgage Loan that is not a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan to a date that is not more than 60 days
following the original Maturity Date, if in the Master Servicer's sole judgment
exercised in good faith (and evidenced by an Officer's Certificate), a default
in the payment of the Balloon Payment is reasonably foreseeable and such
extension is reasonably likely to produce a greater recovery to the Holders and
the holders of the related B Note and Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (as a
collective whole) on a net present value basis than liquidation of such Mortgage
Loan and the Mortgagor has obtained an executed written commitment (subject only
to satisfaction of conditions set forth therein) for refinancing of the Mortgage
Loan or purchase of the related Mortgaged Property. The Master Servicer shall
process all such extensions and shall be entitled to (as additional servicing
compensation) 100% of any extension fees collected from a Mortgagor with respect
to any such extension. The Master Servicer shall extend the maturity date of any
Extendable Mortgage Loan pursuant to the terms of the related Mortgage Loan
documents if the applicable borrower exercises any Extension Option. The Master
Servicer shall not be entitled (as additional servicing compensation) to any
Extension Fees or any Extension Term Prepayment Premiums that may be payable by
a borrower in connection with any Extendable Mortgage Loan.

            (b)   The Master Servicer may require, in its discretion (unless
prohibited or otherwise provided in the Mortgage Loan documents), as a condition
to granting any request by a Mortgagor for any consent, modification, waiver,
amendment or collateral release, that such Mortgagor pay to the Master Servicer
a reasonable and customary modification fee to the extent permitted by law;
provided that the collection of such fee shall not be permitted if collection of
such fee would cause a "significant modification" (within the meaning of
Treasury Regulation

                                      -199-

Section 1.860G-2(b)) of the Mortgage Loan. The Master Servicer shall be entitled
to (as additional servicing compensation) 100% of any Modification Fees
collected from a Mortgagor in connection with a consent, waiver, modification or
amendment of a non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan executed or granted pursuant
to Section 8.3 or this Section 8.18. The Master Servicer may charge the
Mortgagor for any costs and expenses (including attorneys' fees and rating
agency fees) incurred by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer (and any
amounts incurred by the Special Servicer shall be reimbursed to the Special
Servicer) in connection with any request for a modification, waiver or
amendment. The Master Servicer agrees to use its reasonable best efforts in
accordance with the Servicing Standard to collect such costs, expenses and fees
from the Mortgagor, provided that the failure or inability of the Mortgagor to
pay any such costs and expenses shall not impair the right of the Master
Servicer to cause such costs and expenses (but not including any modification
fee), and interest thereon at the Advance Rate, to be paid or reimbursed by the
Trust as a Servicing Advance (to the extent not paid by the Mortgagor). If the
Master Servicer believes that the costs and expenses (including attorneys' fees)
to be incurred by the Master Servicer in connection with any request for a
modification, waiver or amendment will result in a payment or reimbursement by
the Trust, then the Master Servicer shall notify the Special Servicer.

            (c)   The Master Servicer shall notify the Trustee, the Operating
Adviser and the Special Servicer of any modification, waiver or amendment of any
term of any Mortgage Loan permitted by it under this Section and the date
thereof, and shall deliver to the Trustee for deposit in the related Mortgage
File, an original counterpart of the agreement relating to such modification,
waiver or amendment, promptly following the execution thereof except to the
extent such documents have been submitted to the applicable recording office, in
which event the Master Servicer shall promptly deliver copies of such documents
to the Trustee. The Master Servicer shall not agree to any modification, waiver,
or amendment of any Money Term of a Mortgage Loan or any term of a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan. The Master Servicer shall notify the holder of the B
Note and the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan of any modification of the monthly
payments of an A/B Mortgage Loan or a Loan Pair, as the case may be, and such
monthly payments shall be allocated in accordance with the related Intercreditor
Agreement or Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable (or with respect
to a Joint Mortgage Loan treated as a Loan Pair in accordance with Section 8.31
hereof, the applicable Mortgage Loan documents).

            (d)   If the Mortgage Loan documents relating to a Mortgage Loan
provide for certain conditions to be satisfied prior to the Master Servicer
releasing additional collateral for the Mortgage Loan (e.g., the release,
reduction or termination of reserves or letters of credit or the establishment
of reserves), then the Master Servicer shall be permitted to waive any such
condition without obtaining the consent of the Special Servicer, provided that
(1) the aggregate amount of the related releases or establishments is no greater
than the smaller of 10% of the outstanding unpaid Principal Balance or $75,000
or (2) the condition to be waived is deemed to be non-material in accordance
with the Servicing Standard. Notwithstanding the foregoing, without the Special
Servicer's consent or except as provided in the specific Mortgage Loan
documents, the Master Servicer shall not waive: (1) a requirement for any such
additional collateral to exist, or (2) a lock box requirement.

            (e)   Neither the Master Servicer nor any Primary Servicer will be
required to obtain a Rating Agency Confirmation in connection with this
Agreement unless the terms of this

                                      -200-

Agreement specifically requires the Master Servicer to do so, and if so required
by the terms of this Agreement, the Master Servicer and any Primary Servicer
shall not be permitted to waive (i) the Rating Agency Confirmation requirement
or (ii) the obligation of a Mortgagor to pay all or any portion of any fee
payable in connection with obtaining the Rating Agency Confirmation.

            (f)   Notwithstanding anything contained in this Section 8.18, with
respect to any matters related to The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan and the
Tower 17 Mortgage Loan, the Special Servicer shall at all times be deemed to be
the "Master Servicer" for purposes of this Section 8.18 and the Special Servicer
shall be entitled (as additional Special Servicer Compensation) to any and all
fees that would otherwise have been payable to the Master Servicer under this
Section 8.18.

            SECTION 8.19  SPECIALLY SERVICED MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)   The Master Servicer shall send a written notice to the Special
Servicer, the Operating Adviser, the Trustee and solely as it relates to any A/B
Mortgage Loan, to the holder of the related B Note in accordance with the terms
of the related Intercreditor Agreement and solely as it relates to any Loan
Pair, to the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan in
accordance with the terms of the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement,
within two Business Days after becoming aware of a Servicing Transfer Event with
respect to a Mortgage Loan, which notice shall identify the related Mortgage
Loan and set forth in reasonable detail the nature and relevant facts of such
Servicing Transfer Event and whether such Mortgage Loan is covered by an
Environmental Insurance Policy (and for purposes of stating whether such
Mortgage Loan is covered by an Environmental Insurance Policy the Master
Servicer may rely on Schedule X attached hereto). The Master Servicer shall
deliver a copy of the Servicing File for the related Mortgage Loan to the
Special Servicer and solely as it relates to any A/B Mortgage Loan, to the
holder of the related B Note in accordance with the terms of the related
Intercreditor Agreement and solely as it relates to any Loan Pair, to the holder
of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan in accordance with the terms of
the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, within five Business Days after
becoming aware of a Servicing Transfer Event with respect to such Mortgage Loan.
The Special Servicer shall not be liable for its failure to deliver the notice
set forth in Section 9.36(a) if such failure is caused by its failure to receive
the written notice set forth above.

            (b)   Concurrently with the transfer of the servicing of any
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan to the Special Servicer, the Master Servicer
shall notify the related Mortgagor of such transfer in accordance with the
Servicing Standard (the form and substance of such notice shall be reasonably
satisfactory to the Special Servicer).

            (c)   Any calculations or reports prepared by the Master Servicer to
the extent they relate to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans shall be based on
information supplied to the Master Servicer in writing by the Special Servicer
as provided hereby. The Master Servicer shall have no duty to investigate or
confirm the accuracy of any information provided to it by the Special Servicer
and shall have no liability for the inaccuracy of any of its reports due to the
inaccuracy of the information provided by the Special Servicer.

            (d)   On or prior to each Distribution Date, the Master Servicer
shall provide to the Special Servicer, in order for the Special Servicer to
comply with its obligations under this

                                      -201-

Agreement, such information (and in the form and medium) as the Special Servicer
may reasonably request in writing from time to time, provided that (i) the
Master Servicer shall not be required to produce any ad hoc reports or incur any
unusual expense or effort in connection therewith and (ii) if the Master
Servicer elects to provide such ad hoc reports, it may require the Special
Servicer to pay a reasonable fee to cover the costs of the preparation thereof.

            SECTION 8.20  REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND COVENANTS OF THE
MASTER SERVICER.

            (a)   The Master Servicer hereby represents and warrants to and
covenants with the Trustee and the Paying Agent, as of the date hereof:

                  (i)     the Master Servicer is duly organized, validly
existing and in good standing as a national banking association under the laws
of the United States, and shall be and thereafter remain, in compliance with the
laws of each State in which any Mortgaged Property is located to the extent
necessary to perform its obligations under this Agreement, except where the
failure to so qualify or comply would not adversely affect the Master Servicer's
ability to perform its obligations hereunder in accordance with the terms of
this Agreement;

                  (ii)    the Master Servicer has the full power and authority
to execute, deliver, perform, and to enter into and consummate all transactions
and obligations contemplated by this Agreement. The Master Servicer has duly and
validly authorized the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement and
this Agreement has been duly executed and delivered by the Master Servicer; and
this Agreement, assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery thereof
by the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Special Servicer,
evidences the valid and binding obligation of the Master Servicer enforceable
against the Master Servicer in accordance with its terms subject, as to
enforcement of remedies, to applicable bankruptcy, reorganization, insolvency,
moratorium, receivership and other similar laws affecting creditors' rights
generally as from time to time in effect, and to general principles of equity
(regardless of whether such enforceability is considered in a proceeding in
equity or at law);

                  (iii)   the execution and delivery of this Agreement, the
consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby, and the fulfillment of or
compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement will not (1) result
in a breach of any term or provision of its charter or by-laws or (2) conflict
with, result in a breach, violation or acceleration of, or result in a default
under, the terms of any other material agreement or instrument to which it is a
party or by which it may be bound, or any law, governmental rule, regulation, or
judgment, decree or order applicable to it of any court, regulatory body,
administrative agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over it, which
materially and adversely affects its ability to perform its obligations under
this Agreement;

                  (iv)    no litigation is pending or, to the Master Servicer's
knowledge, threatened, against it, that would materially and adversely affect
the execution, delivery or enforceability of this Agreement or its ability to
service the Mortgage Loans or to perform any of its other obligations hereunder
in accordance with the terms hereof;

                  (v)     no consent, approval, authorization or order of any
court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and
performance by it of, or

                                      -202-

compliance by it with, this Agreement, or the consummation of the transactions
contemplated hereby, or if any such consent, approval, authorization or order is
required, it has obtained the same or will obtain the same prior to the time
necessary to perform its obligations under this Agreement, and, except to the
extent in the case of performance, that its failure to be qualified as a foreign
corporation or licensed in one or more states is not necessary for the
performance by it of its obligations hereunder; and

                  (vi)    the performance of the services by the Master Servicer
contemplated by this Agreement are in the ordinary course of business of the
Master Servicer and the Master Servicer possesses all licenses, permits and
other authorizations necessary to perform its duties hereunder.

            (b)   It is understood that the representations and warranties set
forth in this Section 8.20 shall survive the execution and delivery of this
Agreement.

            (c)   Any cause of action against the Master Servicer arising out of
the breach of any representations and warranties made in this Section shall
accrue upon the giving of written notice to the Master Servicer by any of the
Trustee or the Master Servicer. The Master Servicer shall give prompt notice to
the Trustee, the Depositor, any Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer of the
occurrence, or the failure to occur, of any event that, with notice or the
passage of time or both, would cause any representation or warranty in this
Section to be untrue or inaccurate in any respect.

            SECTION 8.21  MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION. Any Person into which the
Master Servicer may be merged or consolidated, or any Person resulting from any
merger, conversion, consolidation or other change in form to which the Master
Servicer shall be a party (but not the surviving entity), or any Person
succeeding to the business of the Master Servicer, shall be the successor of the
Master Servicer hereunder, without the execution or filing of any paper or any
further act on the part of any of the parties hereto, provided that each of the
Rating Agencies provides a Rating Agency Confirmation (including with respect to
any securities rated by a Rating Agency evidencing direct beneficial ownership
interests in any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note). If a transaction
described in the preceding sentence occurs and (i) the conditions to the
provisions in such sentence are not met, the Trustee may terminate, or (ii) the
conditions set forth in the following paragraph are not met, the Trustee shall
terminate, the successor's, survivor's or resulting entity's servicing of the
Mortgage Loans pursuant hereto, such termination to be effected in the manner
set forth in Sections 8.28 and 8.29.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, as long as (but only for so long as)
the Trust, and, with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust
in the related Other Securitization, are subject to the reporting requirements
of the Exchange Act, Master Servicer may not remain the Master Servicer under
this Agreement after (x) being merged or consolidated with or into any
Prohibited Party, or (y) transferring all or substantially all of its assets to
any Prohibited Party, unless (i) the Master Servicer is the surviving entity of
such merger, consolidation or transfer or (ii) the Depositor consents to such
merger, consolidation or transfer, which consent shall not be unreasonably
withheld (and if, within 45 days following the date of delivery of a notice by
the Master Servicer to the Depositor of any merger or similar transaction
described in the preceding paragraph, the Depositor shall have failed to notify
the Master

                                      -203-

Servicer of the Depositor's determination to grant or withhold such consent,
such failure shall be deemed to constitute a grant of such consent).

            SECTION 8.22  RESIGNATION OF MASTER SERVICER.

            (a)   Except as otherwise provided in Section 8.22(b) hereof, the
Master Servicer shall not resign from the obligations and duties hereby imposed
on it unless it determines that the Master Servicer's duties hereunder are no
longer permissible under applicable law or are in material conflict by reason of
applicable law with any other activities carried on by it. Any such
determination permitting the resignation of the Master Servicer shall be
evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel to such effect delivered to the Trustee. No
such resignation shall become effective until a successor servicer designated by
the Trustee, with the consent of the Depositor and the Paying Agent, shall have
assumed the Master Servicer's responsibilities and obligations under this
Agreement and Rating Agency Confirmation (including with respect to any
securities rated by a Rating Agency evidencing interests in the A Notes and any
B Note) shall have been obtained. Notice of such resignation shall be given
promptly by the Master Servicer to the Trustee. The Master Servicer bears all
costs associated with its resignation and the transfer of servicing under this
Section 8.22(a). Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Master Servicer shall
cease to serve as such in accordance with this Section 8.22(a) and a successor
servicer shall not have been engaged, the Trustee or an agent of the Trustee
shall assume the duties and obligations of the Master Servicer under this
Agreement. If the Trustee or an agent of the Trustee assumes the duties and
obligations of the Master Servicer pursuant to this Section 8.22(a), the Trustee
or such agent shall be permitted to resign as master servicer if it has been
replaced by a successor servicer satisfying the criteria in the fourth preceding
sentence above.

            (b)   The Master Servicer may resign from the obligations and duties
imposed on it, upon 30 days notice to the Trustee and the Paying Agent, provided
that (i) a successor servicer (w) is available, (x) is willing to assume the
obligations, responsibilities, and covenants to be performed hereunder by the
Master Servicer on substantially the same terms and conditions, and for not more
than equivalent compensation to that herein provided and (y) assumes all
obligations under the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement; (ii) the Master
Servicer bears all costs associated with its resignation and the transfer of
servicing; and (iii) Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained with respect to such
servicing transfer, as evidenced by a letter delivered to the Trustee by each
Rating Agency.

                                      -204-

            SECTION 8.23  ASSIGNMENT OR DELEGATION OF DUTIES BY MASTER SERVICER.
The Master Servicer shall have the right without the prior written consent of
the Trustee to (A) delegate or subcontract with or authorize or appoint anyone,
or delegate certain duties to other professionals such as attorneys and
appraisers, as an agent of the Master Servicer (as provided in Section 8.4) to
perform and carry out any duties, covenants or obligations to be performed and
carried out by the Master Servicer hereunder or (B) assign and delegate all of
its duties hereunder; provided, however, that with respect to clause (B), (i)
the Master Servicer gives the Depositor, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, the holder of the B Note (only if such assignment/delegation relates
to the related A/B Mortgage Loan), the holder of the Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan (only if such assignment/delegation relates to the related Loan Pair) and
the Trustee notice of such assignment and delegation; (ii) such purchaser or
transferee accepting such assignment and delegation executes and delivers to the
Depositor and the Trustee an agreement accepting such assignment, which contains
an assumption by such Person of the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities,
obligations and liabilities of the Master Servicer, with like effect as if
originally named as a party to this Agreement and the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement; (iii) such assignment and delegation is the subject of a
Rating Agency Confirmation; and (iv) the Depositor consents to such assignment
and delegation, such consent not to be unreasonably withheld. In the case of any
such assignment and delegation in accordance with the requirements of subclause
(B) of this Section, the Master Servicer shall be released from its obligations
under this Agreement, except that the Master Servicer shall remain liable for
all liabilities and obligations incurred by it as the Master Servicer hereunder
prior to the satisfaction of the conditions to such assignment set forth in the
preceding sentence. Notwithstanding the above, the Master Servicer may appoint a
Primary Servicer and Sub-Servicers in accordance with Section 8.4 hereof.

            SECTION 8.24  LIMITATION ON LIABILITY OF THE MASTER SERVICER AND
OTHERS.

            (a)   Neither the Master Servicer nor any of the directors,
officers, employees or agents of the Master Servicer shall be under any
liability to the holders of the Certificates, the Depositor, the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Placement Agent, the Underwriters, the holder of any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, the holder of any B Note or the Special Servicer for
any action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in good faith,
or using reasonable business judgment, consistent with the Servicing Standard;
provided that this provision shall not protect the Master Servicer or any such
person against any breach of a representation or warranty contained herein or
any liability which would otherwise be imposed by reason of willful misfeasance,
bad faith or negligence in its performance of duties under the Agreement or by
reason of negligent disregard of obligations and duties hereunder. The Master
Servicer and any director, officer, employee or agent of the Master Servicer may
rely in good faith on any document of any kind prima facie properly executed and
submitted by any Person (including, without limitation, the Special Servicer)
respecting any matters arising hereunder. The Master Servicer shall not be under
any obligation to appear in, prosecute or defend any legal action which is not
incidental to its duties to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this
Agreement; provided that the Master Servicer may in its sole discretion
undertake any such action which it may reasonably deem necessary or desirable in
order to protect the interests of the Certificateholders and the Trustee in the
Mortgage Loans, the interests of the holder of any B Note or the interests of
the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (subject to the Special
Servicer's servicing of Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans as contemplated
herein), or shall undertake any such action if instructed to do so by the
Trustee. In such event, all legal

                                      -205-

expenses and costs of such action shall be expenses and costs of the Trust, and
the Master Servicer shall be entitled to be reimbursed therefor as Servicing
Advances as provided by Section 5.2, subject to the provisions of Section 4.4
hereof.

            (b)   In addition, the Master Servicer shall have no liability with
respect to, and shall be entitled to conclusively rely on as to the truth of the
statements and the correctness of the opinions expressed in any certificates or
opinions furnished to the Master Servicer and conforming to the requirements of
this Agreement. Subject to the Servicing Standard, the Master Servicer shall
have the right to rely on information provided to it by the Special Servicer and
Mortgagors, and will have no duty to investigate or verify the accuracy thereof.
Neither the Master Servicer, nor any director, officer, employee, agent or
Affiliate, shall be personally liable for any error of judgment made in good
faith by any officer, unless it shall be proved that the Master Servicer or such
officer was negligent in ascertaining the pertinent facts. Neither the Master
Servicer nor any director, officer, employee, agent or Affiliate, shall be
personally liable for any action taken, suffered or omitted by it in good faith
and believed by it to be authorized or within the discretion, rights or powers
conferred upon it by this Agreement.

            (c)   The Master Servicer shall not be obligated to incur any
liabilities, costs, charges, fees or other expenses which relate to or arise
from any breach of any representation, warranty or covenant made by the
Depositor, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee in this
Agreement. The Trust shall indemnify and hold harmless the Master Servicer from
any and all claims, liabilities, costs, charges, fees or other expenses which
relate to or arise from any such breach of representation, warranty or covenant
to the extent the Master Servicer is unable to recover such amounts from the
Person in breach.

            (d)   Except as otherwise specifically provided herein:

                  (i)     the Master Servicer may rely, and shall be protected
in acting or refraining from acting upon, any resolution, officer's certificate,
certificate of auditors or any other certificate, statement, instrument,
opinion, report, notice, request, consent, order, financial statement,
agreement, appraisal, bond or other document (in electronic or paper format)
reasonably believed or in good faith believed by it to be genuine and to have
been signed or presented by the proper party or parties;

                  (ii)    the Master Servicer may consult with counsel, and any
written advice or Opinion of Counsel shall be full and complete authorization
and protection with respect to any action taken or suffered or omitted by it
hereunder in good faith and in accordance with such advice or Opinion of
Counsel;

                  (iii)   the Master Servicer shall not be personally liable
for any action taken, suffered or omitted by it in good faith and believed by it
to be authorized or within the discretion, rights or powers conferred upon it by
this Agreement; and

                  (iv)    the Master Servicer, in preparing any reports
hereunder, may rely, and shall be protected in acting or refraining from acting
upon any information (financial or other), statement, certificate, document,
agreement, covenant, notice, request or other paper reasonably believed by it to
be genuine and provided by any Mortgagor or manager of a Mortgaged Property.

                                      -206-

            (e)   The Master Servicer and any director, officer, employee or
agent of the Master Servicer shall be indemnified by the Trustee, the Paying
Agent and the Special Servicer, as the case may be, and held harmless against
any loss, liability or expense including reasonable attorneys' fees incurred in
connection with any legal action relating to the Trustee's, the Paying Agent's
or the Special Servicer's, as the case may be, respective willful misfeasance,
bad faith or negligence in the performance of its respective duties hereunder or
by reason of negligent disregard of its respective duties hereunder, other than
any loss, liability or expense incurred by reason of willful misfeasance, bad
faith or negligence in the performance of any of the Master Servicer's duties
hereunder or by reason of negligent disregard of the Master Servicer's
obligations and duties hereunder. The Master Servicer shall immediately notify
the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Special Servicer if a claim is made by a
third party with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans entitling the
Master Servicer to indemnification hereunder, whereupon the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, or the Special Servicer, in each case, to the extent the claim is related
to its respective willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence, may assume the
defense of any such claim (with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Master
Servicer) and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees,
and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be
entered against it or them in respect of such claim. Any failure to so notify
the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Special Servicer shall not affect any
rights that the Master Servicer may have to indemnification under this Agreement
or otherwise, unless the Trustee's, the Paying Agent's or the Special Servicer's
defense of such claim is materially prejudiced thereby. Such indemnity shall
survive the termination of this Agreement or the resignation or removal of the
Master Servicer hereunder. Any payment hereunder made by the Trustee, the Paying
Agent or the Special Servicer pursuant to this paragraph to the Master Servicer
shall be paid from the Trustee's, the Paying Agent's or Special Servicer's own
funds, without reimbursement from the Trust therefor except to the extent
achieved through subrogation as provided in this Agreement. Any expenses
incurred or indemnification payments made by the Trustee, the Paying Agent or
the Special Servicer shall be reimbursed by the party so paid, if a court of
competent jurisdiction makes a final judgment that the conduct of the Trustee,
the Paying Agent or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, was (x) not
culpable or (y) found to not have acted with willful misfeasance, bad faith or
negligence.

            SECTION 8.25  INDEMNIFICATION; THIRD-PARTY CLAIMS.

            (a)   The Master Servicer and any director, officer, employee or
agent of the Master Servicer (the "Master Servicer Indemnified Parties") shall
be indemnified and held harmless by the Trust out of collections on, and other
proceeds of, the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans and any B
Notes, as provided in the following paragraph, against any and all claims,
losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and related costs, judgments
and any other costs, liabilities, fees and expenses (collectively, "Master
Servicer Losses") incurred in connection with any legal action relating to this
Agreement, any Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans, any B
Notes, any REO Property or the Certificates or any exercise of any right under
this Agreement reasonably requiring the use of counsel or the incurring of
expenses other than any loss, liability or expense incurred by reason of the
Master Servicer's willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the
performance of duties hereunder.

            Except as provided in the following sentence, indemnification for
Master Servicer Losses described in the preceding paragraph (including in the
case of such Master Servicer

                                      -207-

Losses that relate primarily to the administration of the Trust, to any REMIC
Pool or to any determination respecting the amount, payment or avoidance of any
tax under the REMIC provisions of the Code or the actual payment of any REMIC
tax or expense) shall be paid out of collections on, and other proceeds of, the
Mortgage Loans as a whole but not out of collections on, or other proceeds of,
any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or any B Note. In the case of any such
Master Servicer Losses that do not relate primarily to the administration of the
Trust, to any REMIC Pool or to any determination respecting the amount, payment
or avoidance of any tax under the REMIC provisions of the Code or the actual
payment of any REMIC tax or expense:

            (1)   if such Master Servicer Losses relate to a Loan Pair, then
such indemnification shall be paid (x) first, out of collections on, and other
proceeds of, such Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan and Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, in the relative proportions provided for in the applicable Loan
Pair Intercreditor Agreement and (y) if the collections and proceeds described
in subclause (x) of this clause (1) are not sufficient to so indemnify the
Master Servicer Indemnified Parties on a current basis, then the balance of such
indemnification shall be paid out of collections on, and other proceeds of, the
Mortgage Loans as a whole; and

            (2)   if such Master Servicer Losses relate to any A/B Mortgage
Loan, then such indemnification shall be paid (x) first, if and to the extent
permitted under the applicable Intercreditor Agreement, out of collections on,
and other proceeds of, the B Note or B Notes related to such A/B Mortgage Loan,
(y) if the collections and proceeds described in subclause (x) of this clause
(2) are not sufficient to so indemnify the Master Servicer Indemnified Parties
on a current basis, then the balance of such indemnification shall be paid out
of collections on, and other proceeds of, the Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan
and the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, in the relative proportions provided
for in the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement and (z) if the aggregate
collections and proceeds described in subclauses (x) and (y) of this clause (2)
are not sufficient to so indemnify the Master Servicer Indemnified Parties on a
current basis, then the balance of such indemnification shall be paid out of
collections on, and other proceeds of, the Mortgage Loans as a whole.

            The Master Servicer shall assume the defense of any such claim (with
counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Master Servicer) and out of the Trust pay
all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and out of the
Trust promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be
entered against it or them in respect of such claim. The indemnification
provided herein shall survive the termination of this Agreement. The Trustee,
the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer shall promptly make from the Certificate
Account (and, if and to the extent that the amount due shall be paid from
collections on, and other proceeds of, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or
any B Note, as set forth above, out of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan Custodial Account or the related A/B Loan Custodial Account) any payments
certified by the Master Servicer to the Trustee and the Paying Agent as required
to be made to the Master Servicer pursuant to this Section 8.25.

            (b)   The Master Servicer agrees to indemnify the Trustee, the
Special Servicer, the Trust, the Depositor, the Paying Agent, and any director,
officer, employee, agent or Controlling Person thereof, and hold them harmless
against any and all claims, losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees
and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, liabilities, fees and
expenses that the Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Depositor, the Paying Agent
and the Trust

                                      -208-

may sustain arising from or as a result of the willful misfeasance, bad faith or
negligence in the performance of any of the Master Servicer's duties hereunder
or by reason of negligent disregard of the Master Servicer's obligations and
duties hereunder (including a breach of such obligations a substantial motive of
which is to obtain an economic advantage from being released from such
obligations), and if in any such situation the Master Servicer is replaced, the
parties hereto agree that the amount of such claims, losses, penalties, fines,
legal fees and related costs, judgments, and other costs, liabilities, fees and
expenses shall at least equal the incremental costs, if any, of retaining a
successor servicer. The Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the
Depositor, as applicable, shall immediately notify the Master Servicer if a
claim is made by any Person with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans
entitling the Trustee, the Depositor, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or
the Trust to indemnification under this Section 8.25(b), whereupon the Master
Servicer shall assume the defense of any such claim (with counsel reasonably
satisfactory to the Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the
Depositor, as applicable) and pay all expenses in connection therewith,
including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or
decree which may be entered against it or them in respect of such claim. Any
failure to so notify the Master Servicer shall not affect any rights the
Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Trust may
have to indemnification under this Agreement or otherwise, unless the Master
Servicer's defense of such claim is materially prejudiced thereby. The
indemnification provided herein shall survive the termination of this Agreement
and the resignation or termination of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer,
the Paying Agent and the Trustee. Any expenses incurred or indemnification
payments made by the Master Servicer shall be reimbursed by the party so paid,
if a court of competent jurisdiction makes a final, non-appealable judgment that
the conduct of the Master Servicer was not culpable or that the Master Servicer
did not act with willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence.

            (c)   Any Primary Servicer and any director, officer, employee or
agent thereof shall be indemnified by the Trust and held harmless against any
and all claims, losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and related
costs, judgments and any other costs, liabilities, fees and expenses incurred in
connection with any legal action relating to this Agreement, the applicable
Primary Servicing Agreement (but only if, and to the extent that, the Master
Servicer would have been entitled to indemnification therefor under this
Agreement if it were directly servicing the Mortgage Loan), any Mortgage Loans,
any REO Property or the Certificates or any exercise of any right under this
Agreement or the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement (limited as set forth
above) reasonably requiring the use of counsel or the incurring of expenses
other than any loss, liability or expense incurred by reason of any Primary
Servicer's willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of
duties thereunder. The applicable Primary Servicer shall assume the defense of
any such claim (with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the applicable Primary
Servicer) and out of the Trust pay all expenses in connection therewith,
including counsel fees, and out of the Trust promptly pay, discharge and satisfy
any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or them in respect of
such claim. The indemnification provided herein shall survive the termination of
this Agreement and the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement. The Trustee, the
Paying Agent or the Master Servicer shall promptly make from the Certificate
Account any payments certified by the applicable Primary Servicer to the Trustee
and the Paying Agent as required to be made to the applicable Primary Servicer
pursuant to this Section 8.25.

                                      -209-

            (d)   Any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and any
director, officer, employee or agent of such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer shall be indemnified by the Trust and held harmless against the Trust's
pro rata share of any and all claims, losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures,
legal fees and related costs, judgments and any other costs, liabilities, fees
and expenses incurred in connection with any legal action relating to any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and this Agreement
and relating to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan (but excluding any such losses
allocable to the related Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans), reasonably
requiring the use of counsel or the incurring of expenses other than any losses
incurred by reason of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer's willful
misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of its duties under the
related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            (e)   Any Primary Servicer agrees to indemnify the Trustee, the
Special Servicer, the Trust, the Depositor, the Paying Agent, and any director,
officer, employee, agent or Controlling Person thereof, and hold them harmless
against any and all claims, losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees
and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, liabilities, fees and
expenses that the Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Depositor, the Paying Agent
and the Trust may sustain arising from or as a result of the willful
misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of any of the applicable
Primary Servicer's duties under this Agreement, the applicable Primary Servicing
Agreement or by reason of negligent disregard of the applicable Primary
Servicer's obligations and duties thereunder (including a breach of such
obligations a substantial motive of which is to obtain an economic advantage
from being released from such obligations), and if in any such situation the
applicable Primary Servicer is replaced, the parties hereto agree that the
amount of such claims, losses, penalties, fines, legal fees and related costs,
judgments, and other costs, liabilities, fees and expenses shall at least equal
the incremental costs, if any, of retaining a successor primary servicer. The
Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Depositor, as applicable,
shall immediately notify the applicable Primary Servicer if a claim is made by
any Person with respect to this Agreement, the applicable Primary Servicing
Agreement or the Mortgage Loans entitling the Trustee, the Depositor, the
Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trust to indemnification under this
Section 8.25(d), whereupon the applicable Primary Servicer shall assume the
defense of any such claim (with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Trustee,
the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Depositor, as applicable) and pay
all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay,
discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or
them in respect of such claim. Any failure to so notify the applicable Primary
Servicer shall not affect any rights the Trustee, the Special Servicer, the
Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Trust may have to indemnification under this
Agreement, the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement or otherwise, unless the
applicable Primary Servicer's defense of such claim is materially prejudiced
thereby. The indemnification provided herein shall survive the termination of
this Agreement and the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement and the
resignation or termination of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Paying Agent and the Trustee. Any expenses incurred or indemnification payments
made by the applicable Primary Servicer shall be reimbursed by the party so
paid, if a court of competent jurisdiction makes a final, non-appealable
judgment that the conduct of the applicable Primary Servicer was not culpable or
that the applicable Primary Servicer did not act with willful misfeasance, bad
faith or negligence.

                                      -210-

            SECTION 8.26  RESERVED.

            SECTION 8.27  COMPLIANCE WITH REMIC PROVISIONS AND GRANTOR TRUST
PROVISIONS. The Master Servicer shall act in accordance with this Agreement and
the REMIC Provisions and related provisions of the Code in order to create or
maintain the status of any REMIC Pool as a REMIC and the Class P Grantor Trust
created hereby as a grantor trust under the Code. The Master Servicer shall not
(A) take any action or cause any REMIC Pool to take any action that could (i)
endanger the status of any REMIC Pool as a REMIC under the Code or (ii) result
in the imposition of a tax upon any REMIC Pool (including, but not limited to,
the tax on prohibited transactions as defined in Code Section 860F(a)(2) or on
prohibited contributions pursuant to Section 860G(d)) or (B) take any action or
cause the Class P Grantor Trust to take any action that could (i) endanger its
status as a grantor trust or (ii) result in the imposition of any tax upon the
Class P Grantor Trust unless the Trustee shall have received a
Nondisqualification Opinion (at the expense of the party seeking to take such
action) to the effect that the contemplated action will not endanger such status
or result in the imposition of such tax. The Master Servicer shall comply with
the provisions of Article XII hereof.

            SECTION 8.28  TERMINATION. The obligations and responsibilities of
the Master Servicer created hereby (other than the obligation of the Master
Servicer to make payments to the Paying Agent as set forth in Section 8.29 and
the obligations of the Master Servicer to the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Special Servicer and the Trust) shall terminate (i) on the date which is the
later of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining outstanding (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) or (B)
the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders), (ii) if an Event of Default described in clauses
8.28(a)(iii), (iv), (v), (vi), (x), (xi) or (xii) has occurred, 60 days
following the date on which the Trustee or Depositor gives written notice to the
Master Servicer that the Master Servicer is terminated or (iii) if an Event of
Default described in clauses 8.28(a)(i), (ii), (vii), (viii) or (ix) has
occurred, immediately upon the date on which the Trustee or the Depositor gives
written notice to the Master Servicer that the Master Servicer is terminated.
After any Event of Default (but subject, in the case of Section 8.28(a)(xii), to
the waiver right of the Depositor described therein), the Trustee (i) may elect
to terminate the Master Servicer by providing such notice, and (ii) shall
provide such notice if holders of Certificates representing more than 25% of the
Aggregate Certificate Balance of all Certificates so direct the Trustee.

            (a)   "Event of Default," wherever used herein, means any one of the
following events:

                  (i)     any failure by the Master Servicer to remit to the
Paying Agent or otherwise make any payment required to be remitted by the Master
Servicer under the terms of this Agreement, including any required Advances;
provided that, if a payment is required to be remitted by the Master Servicer to
the Paying Agent on the Master Servicer Remittance Date, the failure to remit
that payment to the Paying Agent shall only be an "Event of Default" under this
clause (i)(a) if that payment has not been remitted to the Paying Agent prior to
10:00 a.m. (New York City time) on the related Distribution Date; or

                  (ii)    any failure by the Master Servicer to make a required
deposit to the Certificate Account which continues unremedied for one Business
Day following the date on which such deposit was first required to be made; or

                                      -211-

                  (iii)   any failure on the part of the Master Servicer duly
to observe or perform in any material respect any other of the duties, covenants
or agreements on the part of the Master Servicer contained in this Agreement
(other than, for so long as the Trust is subject to the reporting requirements
of the Exchange Act, the duties, covenants or agreements set forth in Article
XIII to the extent described in Section 8.28(a)(xi)) which continues unremedied
for a period of 30 days after the date on which written notice of such failure,
requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Master Servicer
by the Depositor or the Trustee; provided, however, that if the Master Servicer
certifies to the Trustee and the Depositor that the Master Servicer is in good
faith attempting to remedy such failure, such cure period will be extended to
the extent necessary to permit the Master Servicer to cure such failure;
provided, further that such cure period may not exceed 90 days; or

                  (iv)    any breach of the representations and warranties
contained in Section 8.20 hereof that materially and adversely affects the
interest of any holder of any Class of Certificates and that continues
unremedied for a period of 30 days after the date on which notice of such
breach, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Master
Servicer by the Depositor or the Trustee, provided, however, that if the Master
Servicer certifies to the Trustee and the Depositor that the Master Servicer is
in good faith attempting to remedy such breach, such cure period will be
extended to the extent necessary to permit the Master Servicer to cure such
breach; provided, further that such cure period may not exceed 90 days; or

                  (v)     the Trustee shall receive notice from Fitch to the
effect that the continuation of the Master Servicer in such capacity would
result in the downgrade, qualification or withdrawal of any rating then assigned
by Fitch to any Class of Certificates; or

                  (vi)    the Master Servicer has been downgraded to a servicer
rating level below "CMS3" (or its equivalent) by Fitch; or

                  (vii)   a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory
authority having jurisdiction in the premises in an involuntary case under any
present or future federal or state bankruptcy, insolvency or similar law for the
appointment of a conservator, receiver, liquidator, trustee or similar official
in any bankruptcy, insolvency, readjustment of debt, marshalling of assets and
liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the winding-up or liquidation of its
affairs, shall have been entered against the Master Servicer and such decree or
order shall have remained in force undischarged or unstayed for a period of 60
days; or

                  (viii)  the Master Servicer shall consent to the appointment
of a conservator, receiver, liquidator, trustee or similar official in any
bankruptcy, insolvency, readjustment of debt, marshalling of assets and
liabilities or similar proceedings of or relating to the Master Servicer or of
or relating to all or substantially all of its property; or

                  (ix)    the Master Servicer shall admit in writing its
inability to pay its debts generally as they become due, file a petition to take
advantage of any applicable bankruptcy, insolvency or reorganization statute,
make an assignment for the benefit of its creditors, voluntarily suspend payment
of its obligations, or take any corporate action in furtherance of the
foregoing;

                                      -212-

                  (x)     the Master Servicer is removed from S&P's Select
Servicer List as a U.S. Commercial Mortgage Master Servicer and is not
reinstated within 60 days;

                  (xi)    subject to Section 13.8, the Master Servicer or any
Additional Servicer or Sub-Servicer appointed by such Master Servicer (other
than any Additional Servicer that is a Seller Sub-Servicer) shall fail to
deliver any Exchange Act reporting items required to be delivered by such
servicer under Article XIII of this Agreement at the times required under such
Article; or

                  (xii)   the Master Servicer shall fail to terminate any
Sub-Servicer that is a Reporting Servicer subject to and in accordance with
Section 8.4(c); provided that the Depositor may waive any such Event of Default
under this clause (xii) in its sole discretion without the consent of the
Trustee or any Certificateholders.

            (b)   Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Event of Default of the
Master Servicer occurs primarily by reason of the occurrence of a "Primary
Servicing Default" (as hereinafter defined) (that is, it would not have occurred
but for (a) the occurrence of such Primary Servicing Default and (b) the Master
Servicer failure to cause the cure of such event) and the Trustee (or the
Trustee at the direction of the Certificateholders pursuant to Section 8.28
hereof) elects to terminate the Master Servicer, then the initial Master
Servicer shall have the right to elect that the successor master servicer, upon
its succession, enter into a primary servicing or sub-servicing agreement with
the initial Master Servicer with respect to all Mortgage Loans as to which that
Primary Servicing Default occurred, so long as the initial Master Servicer is on
the approved list of commercial mortgage loan servicers maintained by S&P and so
long as the initial Master Servicer has a commercial loan master servicer rating
of at least "CMS3" (or its equivalent) by Fitch or a commercial loan primary
servicer rating of at least "CPS3" (or its equivalent) by Fitch, and such
agreement shall be in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to such
successor master servicer, the Depositor, the Trustee, the Special Servicer and
the Operating Adviser (but as if the initial Master Servicer were the Primary
Servicer or Sub-Servicer thereunder and with applicable servicing fees as
specified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule). For purposes of the preceding
sentence, a "Primary Servicing Default" means an "event of default" of a Primary
Servicer under a Primary Servicing Agreement. If the Master Servicer is
terminated based upon an Event of Default set forth in clause (v), (vi) or (x)
of Section 8.28(a), then the Master Servicer shall have the right to enter into
a sub-servicing agreement or primary servicing agreement with the applicable
successor master servicer with respect to all applicable Mortgage Loans that are
not then subject to a sub-servicing agreement or Primary Servicing Agreement, so
long as the terminated Master Servicer is on the S&P Select Servicer List as a
U.S. Commercial Mortgage Servicer and the Operating Adviser has consented to
such primary servicing or sub-servicing arrangement.

            (c)   Notwithstanding the other provisions of this Section 8.28, (A)
if any Event of Default on the part of the Master Servicer occurs that affects a
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or (B) for so long as any Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan is serviced hereunder and is included in a securitization that is
rated by Moody's, if (x) the Trustee shall receive notice from Moody's to the
effect that the continuation of the Master Servicer in such capacity would
result in the downgrade, qualification or withdrawal of any rating then assigned
by Moody's to any class of certificates issued in such securitization or (y)
Moody's has placed one or more Classes of Certificates on "watch status" in
contemplation of a rating downgrade or withdrawal (and such

                                      -213-

"watch status" placement shall not have been withdrawn by Moody's within 60 days
of the date that the Trustee obtained such actual knowledge) and, in the case of
either of clauses (x) or (y), citing servicing concerns with the Master Servicer
as the sole or material factor in such rating action, and in either case, the
Master Servicer is not otherwise terminated in accordance with this Section
8.28, then, at the request of the holder of such affected Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, the Trustee shall require the Master Servicer to appoint, within
30 days of the Trustee's request, a Sub-Servicer (or, if the related Mortgage
Loan is currently being sub-serviced, to replace, within 30 days of the
Trustee's request, the then-current Sub-Servicer with a new Sub-Servicer) with
respect to the related Mortgage Loan only, but as to no other Mortgage Loan. In
connection with the Master Servicer's appointment of a Sub-Servicer at the
request of the Trustee in accordance with this Section 8.28(c), the Master
Servicer shall obtain a Rating Agency Confirmation (such Rating Agency
Confirmation to be an expense of the requesting Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
holder). The related Sub-Servicing Agreement shall provide that any Sub-Servicer
appointed by the Master Servicer at the request of the Trustee in accordance
with this Section 8.28(c) shall be responsible for all duties, and shall be
entitled to all compensation, of the Master Servicer under this Agreement with
respect to the subject Loan Pair.

            SECTION 8.29  PROCEDURE UPON TERMINATION.

            (a)   Notice of any termination pursuant to clause (i) of the first
paragraph of Section 8.28, specifying the Master Servicer Remittance Date upon
which the final transfer by the Master Servicer to the Paying Agent shall be
made, shall be given promptly in writing by the Master Servicer to the Paying
Agent no later than the later of (i) five Business Days after the final payment
or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan or (ii) the sixth day of the
month of such final distribution. Upon any such termination, the duties of the
Master Servicer (other than the obligation of the Master Servicer to pay to the
Paying Agent the amounts remaining in the Certificate Account as set forth below
and the obligations of the Master Servicer to the Trustee and the Trust as
provided herein) shall terminate and the Master Servicer shall transfer to the
Paying Agent the amounts remaining in the Certificate Account (and any
sub-account) after making the withdrawals permitted to be made pursuant to
Section 5.2 and shall thereafter terminate the Certificate Account and any other
account or fund maintained with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

            (b)   On the date specified in a written notice of termination given
to the Master Servicer pursuant to clause (ii) of the first paragraph of Section
8.28, or on the date on which a written notice of termination is given to the
Master Servicer pursuant to clause (iii) of the first paragraph of Section 8.28
all authority, power and rights of the Master Servicer under this Agreement,
whether with respect to the Mortgage Loans or otherwise, shall terminate (except
for any rights relating to indemnification, unpaid servicing compensation or
unreimbursed Advances and related interest or, if the terminated Master Servicer
is Wachovia Bank, National Association, its rights to the Excess Servicing Fee);
provided that in no event shall the termination of the Master Servicer be
effective until a successor servicer shall have succeeded the Master Servicer as
successor servicer, subject to approval by the Rating Agencies, notified the
Master Servicer of such designation and such successor servicer shall have
assumed the Master Servicer's obligations and responsibilities hereunder and
under the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement, as set forth in an agreement
substantially in the form hereof, with respect to the Mortgage Loans and, in the
circumstances set forth in the last sentence of Section 8.28(b), entered into a
new primary servicing agreement with the predecessor Master Servicer in form

                                      -214-

and substance reasonably satisfactory to such successor master servicer, the
Depositor, the Trustee, the Special Servicer and the Operating Adviser. Except
as provided in the next sentence, the Trustee may not succeed the Master
Servicer as servicer until and unless it has satisfied the provisions that would
apply to a Person succeeding to the business of the Master Servicer pursuant to
Section 8.22(b) hereof. Notwithstanding the foregoing sentence, in the event
that the Master Servicer is terminated as a result of an event described in
Section 8.28(a)(vii), 8.28(a)(viii) or 8.28(a)(ix), the Trustee shall act as
successor servicer immediately upon delivery of a notice of termination to the
Master Servicer and shall use commercially reasonable efforts within 90 days of
assuming the duties of the Master Servicer, either to satisfy the conditions of
Section 8.22(b) hereof or to transfer the duties of the Master Servicer to a
successor servicer who has satisfied such conditions. The Trustee is hereby
authorized and empowered to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Master
Servicer, as attorney-in-fact or otherwise, any and all documents and other
instruments, and to do or accomplish all other acts or things necessary or
appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, whether to
complete the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and
related documents or otherwise. The Master Servicer agrees to cooperate with the
Trustee and the Paying Agent in effecting the termination of the Master
Servicer's responsibilities and rights hereunder as Master Servicer including,
without limitation, notifying Mortgagors of the assignment of the servicing
function and providing the Trustee all documents and records in electronic or
other form reasonably requested by it to enable the successor servicer
designated by the Trustee to assume the Master Servicer's functions hereunder
and to effect the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all
amounts which shall at the time be or should have been deposited by the Master
Servicer in the Certificate Account and any other account or fund maintained or
thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

            (c)   If (i) the Master Servicer receives a written notice of
termination (A) pursuant to clause (ii) of the first paragraph of Section 8.28
relating solely to an Event of Default set forth in clause (v), (vi), (x) or
(xi) of Section 8.28(a) or (B) pursuant to Section 8.21 and (ii) the Master
Servicer provides the Trustee with the appropriate "request for proposal"
materials within five Business Days after receipt of such written notice of
termination, then the Trustee shall promptly thereafter (using such "request for
proposal" materials provided by the Master Servicer) solicit good faith bids for
the rights to service the Mortgage Loans under this Agreement from at least
three but no more than five Qualified Bidders or, if three Qualified Bidders
cannot be located, then from as many persons as the Trustee can determine are
Qualified Bidders. At the Trustee's request, the Master Servicer shall supply
the Trustee with the names of Persons from whom to solicit such bids. In no
event shall the Trustee be responsible if less than three Qualified Bidders
submit bids for the right to service the Mortgage Loans under this Agreement.

            (d)   Each bid proposal shall require any Successful Bidder, as a
condition of its bid, to enter into this Agreement as successor Master Servicer,
and to agree to be bound by the terms hereof and the terms of the applicable
Primary Servicing Agreement, not later than 30 days after termination of the
Master Servicer hereunder. The Trustee shall select the Qualified Bidder with
the highest cash bid (or such other Qualified Bidder as the Master Servicer may
direct) (the "Successful Bidder") to act as successor Master Servicer hereunder.
The Trustee shall direct the Successful Bidder to enter into this Agreement as
successor Master Servicer pursuant to the terms hereof, and in connection
therewith to deliver the amount of the Successful Bidder's cash bid to the
Trustee by wire transfer of immediately available funds to an account specified
by the

                                      -215-

Trustee no later than 10:00 a.m. New York City time on the date specified for
the assignment and assumption of the servicing rights hereunder.

            (e)   Upon the assignment and acceptance of the servicing rights
hereunder to and by the Successful Bidder and receipt of such cash bid, the
Trustee shall remit or cause to be remitted to the terminated Master Servicer
the amount of such cash bid received from the Successful Bidder (net of all
out-of-pocket expenses incurred in connection with obtaining such bid and
transferring servicing) by wire transfer of immediately available funds to an
account specified by the terminated Master Servicer no later than 1:00 p.m. New
York City time on the date specified for the assignment and assumption of the
servicing rights hereunder.

            (f)   If the Successful Bidder has not entered into this Agreement
as successor Master Servicer within 30 days after the termination of the Master
Servicer hereunder or no Successful Bidder was identified within such 30-day
period, the Trustee shall have no further obligations under Section 8.29(c) and
may act or may select another successor to act as Master Servicer hereunder in
accordance with Section 8.29(b).

            (g)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Section 8.29,
the successor master servicer must assume all of the obligations of the
terminated Master Servicer under the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement as a
condition precedent to its becoming Master Servicer hereunder.

            (h)   In the event that the Master Servicer is terminated as a
result of an event described in Section 8.28(a)(v), 8.28(a)(vi) or 8.28(a)(x),
then the Master Servicer shall have the right to enter into a sub-servicing
agreement or primary servicing agreement with the successor master servicer with
respect to all applicable Mortgage Loans that are not subject to a sub-servicing
agreement or primary servicing agreement, so long as the Master Servicer is on
the S&P Select Servicer List as a U.S. Commercial Mortgage Servicer and the
Operating Adviser has consented to such primary servicing or sub-servicing
arrangement.

            For purposes of the foregoing provisions of Section 8.29(c), the
phrase "rights to service" shall be construed to exclude those servicing rights
and duties as to which Wachovia Bank, National Association has made an election
for the execution of a primary servicing agreement as contemplated by Section
8.28(b).

            SECTION 8.30  OPERATING ADVISER CONTACT WITH MASTER SERVICER AND
SPECIAL SERVICER. No less often than on a monthly basis or as agreed upon by the
Master Servicer and the Operating Adviser, each of the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer shall, without charge, make a Servicing Officer available to
answer questions from the Operating Adviser regarding the performance and
servicing of the Mortgage Loans and/or REO Properties for which the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, is responsible. The
applicable Primary Servicer shall make a Servicing Officer available on any such
call to answer questions from the Operating Adviser regarding the Mortgage Loans
and/or REO Properties that it services.

            SECTION 8.31  CERTAIN MATTERS WITH RESPECT TO JOINT MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)   If a Seller of a Joint Mortgage Loan (a "Repurchasing Seller")
repurchases its respective Mortgage Note(s) (as such term is defined herein) (a
"Repurchased Note"), the

                                      -216-

provisions of this Section 8.31 shall apply prior to the adoption, pursuant to
Section 14.3(l), of any amendment to this Agreement that provides otherwise.
Each of the Sellers of the Joint Mortgage Loans has agreed to the terms set
forth in this Section 8.31 and in the applicable Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement with respect to the servicing and administration of each of the Joint
Mortgage Loans, in the event of a repurchase of one Mortgage Note with respect
to any Joint Mortgage Loans unless and until such time as both Mortgage Notes
related to the applicable Joint Mortgage Loan are repurchased or are otherwise
no longer part of the Trust. For purposes of this Section 8.31, Section 14.3(l)
and Section 14.9 only, "Mortgage Note" shall mean with respect to any Joint
Mortgage Loan, each original promissory note that collectively represents the
Mortgage Note (as defined in Article I) with respect to such Joint Mortgage Loan
and shall not be a collective reference to such promissory notes.

            (b)   Custody of and record title under the Mortgage Loan documents
with respect to the applicable Joint Mortgage Loan shall be held exclusively by
the Trustee as provided under this Agreement, except that the Repurchasing
Seller shall hold and retain title to its original Repurchased Note and any
related endorsements thereof.

                  (i)     Payments from the related Mortgagor or any other
amounts received with respect to each Mortgage Note shall be collected as
provided in this Agreement by the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on
behalf of the Master Servicer) and shall be applied upon receipt by the Master
Servicer pro rata to each related Mortgage Note based on its respective
Repurchased Percentage Interest (as defined herein), subject to Section
8.31(b)(ii). Payments or any other amounts received with respect to the related
Repurchased Note shall be held in trust for the benefit of the applicable
Repurchasing Seller and remitted (net of its pro rata share of any Master
Servicing Fees, Special Servicing Fees, Primary Servicing Fees and any other
amounts due to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer or any Primary
Servicer) to the applicable Repurchasing Seller or its designee by the Master
Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on behalf of the Master Servicer) on each
Distribution Date pursuant to instructions provided by the applicable
Repurchasing Seller and deposited and applied in accordance with this Agreement,
subject to Section 8.31(b)(ii). If any Joint Mortgage Loan becomes an REO
Mortgage Loan, payments or any other amounts received with respect to any such
Joint Mortgage Loan shall be collected and shall be applied upon receipt by the
Master Servicer pro rata to each related Mortgage Note based on its respective
Repurchased Percentage Interest, subject to Section 8.31(b)(ii).

                  (ii)    In the event that the Master Servicer (or any Primary
Servicer on behalf of Master Servicer) or the Special Servicer, as applicable,
receives an aggregate payment of less than the aggregate amount due under any
such Joint Mortgage Loan at any particular time, the applicable Repurchasing
Seller shall receive from the Master Servicer (or from any Primary Servicer on
behalf of the Master Servicer) an amount equal to such Repurchasing Seller's
Repurchased Percentage Interest of such payment. All expenses, losses and
shortfalls relating solely to such Joint Mortgage Loan including, without
limitation, losses of principal or interest, Nonrecoverable Advances, interest
on Servicing Advances, Special Servicing Fees, Work-Out Fees and Liquidation
Fees (including any such fees related to the applicable Mortgage Notes), will be
allocated between the holders of such Mortgage Notes pro rata based on their
respective Repurchased Percentage Interests of such losses and expenses. In no
event shall any costs, expenses, fees or any other amounts related to any
Mortgage Loan or Joint Mortgage Loan other than the applicable Joint Mortgage
Loan be deducted from payments or any other amounts

                                      -217-

received with respect to such Joint Mortgage Loan and payable to the applicable
Repurchasing Seller. For purposes of Section 8.31(b)(i), this Section
8.31(b)(ii) and Section 8.31(g), "Repurchased Percentage Interest" shall mean
the percentage interest of the applicable Seller in the applicable Joint
Mortgage Loan.

                  (iii)   Each Joint Mortgage Loan shall be serviced for the
benefit of the applicable Repurchasing Seller and the Certificateholders
pursuant to the terms and conditions of this Agreement in accordance with the
Servicing Standard and in accordance with the provisions herein as if the
related Repurchased Note were a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan. For so long as
the Joint Mortgage Loan shall be serviced by the Master Servicer, any Primary
Servicer or the Special Servicer in accordance with the requirements of this
Agreement, the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, on behalf of the holders thereof shall administer such Joint
Mortgage Loan consistent with the terms of this Agreement as if such Joint
Mortgage Loan were a Loan Pair. No Repurchasing Seller shall be permitted to
terminate the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer acting on behalf of the
Master Servicer) or the Special Servicer as servicer or special servicer of the
related Repurchased Note. All rights of the mortgagee under each such Joint
Mortgage Loan will be exercised by the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer
on behalf of the Master Servicer) or the Special Servicer, on behalf of the
Trust to the extent of its interest therein and the applicable Repurchasing
Seller in accordance with this Agreement.

                  (iv)    The related Repurchasing Seller shall be treated
hereunder as if it were a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan noteholder on a pari
passu basis. Funds collected by the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on
behalf of the Master Servicer) or the Special Servicer, as applicable, and
applied to the applicable Mortgage Notes shall be deposited and disbursed in
accordance with the provisions hereof relating to holders of such Loan Pairs
that are pari passu in right of payment. Compensation shall be paid to the
Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer with respect to
each Repurchased Note as provided in this Agreement as if each such Mortgage
Note were a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan. None of the Trustee, the Fiscal
Agent (if any), the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer or the Special
Servicer shall have any obligation to make P&I Advances with respect to any
Repurchased Note or, if neither related Mortgage Note is part of the Trust, a
Servicing Advance with respect to any Repurchased Note. Except as otherwise
specified herein, the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Special
Servicer shall have no reporting requirement with respect to any Repurchased
Note other than to deliver to the related Repurchasing Seller any document as is
required to be delivered to a holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
hereunder.

            (c)   If any Mortgage Note is considered a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan, then any related Repurchased Note shall also be a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan under this Agreement. The Special Servicer shall cause
such related Repurchased Note to be specially serviced for the benefit of the
applicable Repurchasing Seller in accordance with the terms and provisions set
forth in this Agreement and shall be entitled to any Special Servicing Fee,
Work-Out Fee or Liquidation Fee payable to the Special Servicer under this
Agreement as with respect to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan.

            (d)   If (A) the Master Servicer (or Primary Servicer, as
applicable) shall pay any amount to any Repurchasing Seller pursuant to the
terms hereof in the belief or expectation that a related payment has been made
or will be received or collected in connection with either or

                                      -218-

both of the applicable Mortgage Notes and (B) such related payment is not
received or collected by the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on behalf
of the Master Servicer), then the applicable Repurchasing Seller will promptly
on demand by the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on behalf of the
Master Servicer) return such amount to the Master Servicer (or Primary Servicer,
as applicable). If the Master Servicer (or Primary Servicer, as applicable),
determines at any time that any amount received or collected by the Master
Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on behalf of the Master Servicer) in respect
of any Joint Mortgage Loans must be returned to the related Mortgagor or paid to
any other person or entity pursuant to any insolvency law or otherwise,
notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, the Master Servicer (or
Primary Servicer, as applicable), shall not be required to distribute any
portion thereof to the related Repurchasing Seller, and such Repurchasing Seller
will promptly on demand by the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on
behalf of the Master Servicer) repay (which obligation shall survive the
termination of this Agreement) any portion thereof that the Master Servicer (or
Primary Servicer, as applicable), shall have distributed to such Repurchasing
Seller, together with interest thereon at such rate, if any, as the Master
Servicer (or Primary Servicer, as applicable), may pay to the related Mortgagor
or such other person or entity with respect thereto.

            (e)   Subject to this Agreement, the Master Servicer (or any Primary
Servicer on behalf of the Master Servicer) or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, on behalf of the holders of any of the Repurchased Notes, shall have
the exclusive right and obligation to (i) administer, service and make all
decisions and determinations regarding the related Joint Mortgage Loan and (ii)
enforce the applicable Mortgage Loan documents as provided hereunder. Without
limiting the generality of the preceding sentence, the Master Servicer (or any
Primary Servicer on behalf of Master Servicer) or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, may agree to any modification, waiver or amendment of any term of,
forgive interest on and principal of, capitalize interest on, permit the
release, addition or substitution of collateral securing, and/or permit the
release of the related Mortgagor on or any guarantor of any Joint Mortgage Loan
it is required to service and administer hereunder, without the consent of the
related Repurchasing Seller, subject, however, to the terms of this Agreement as
they pertain to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan.

            (f)   In taking or refraining from taking any action permitted
hereunder, the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer on behalf of the Master
Servicer) and the Special Servicer shall each be subject to the same degree of
care with respect to the administration and servicing of the Joint Mortgage
Loans as is consistent with this Agreement; and shall be liable to any
Repurchasing Seller only to the same extent as set forth herein with respect to
any holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan.

            (g)   In the event that the Trustee, the Fiscal Agent (if any), the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer has made a Servicing Advance with
respect to any Repurchased Note which would otherwise be reimbursable to such
advancing party under this Agreement, and such Advance is determined to be a
Nonrecoverable Advance, the applicable Repurchasing Seller shall reimburse the
Trust in an amount equal to such Repurchasing Seller's Repurchased Percentage
Interest of such Nonrecoverable Advance. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the
applicable Repurchasing Seller will not be obligated to reimburse the Trustee,
the Fiscal Agent (if any), the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer (and
amounts due to the applicable Repurchasing Seller shall not be offset) for
Advances or interest thereon or any amounts related to any Mortgage Loans or any
other Joint Mortgage Loan other than such amounts relating to the applicable
Repurchased Note. To the extent that the applicable Repurchasing Seller
reimburses

                                      -219-

any such Nonrecoverable Advances and such amounts are subsequently recovered,
the applicable Repurchasing Seller shall receive a reimbursement from such
recovery based on its Repurchased Percentage Interest of such recovery. This
reimbursement right shall not limit the Trustee's, the Fiscal Agent (if any),
the Master Servicer's or the Special Servicer's rights to reimbursement under
this Agreement. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, the
total liability of each Repurchasing Seller shall not exceed an amount equal to
its Repurchased Percentage Interest.

            (h)   Each Repurchasing Seller shall have the right to assign the
related Repurchased Note; provided that the assignee of the related Repurchased
Note shall agree in writing to be bound by the terms of this Agreement.

            (i)   The Master Servicer (or Primary Servicer, as applicable) and
the Special Servicer shall, in connection with their servicing and
administrative duties under this Agreement, exercise efforts consistent with the
Servicing Standard to execute and deliver, on behalf of each Repurchasing Seller
as a holder of a pari passu interest in the applicable Joint Mortgage Loan, any
and all financing statements, continuation statements and other documents and
instruments necessary to maintain the lien created by any Mortgage or other
security document related to the applicable Joint Mortgage Loan on the related
Mortgaged Property and related collateral, any and all modifications, waivers,
amendments or consents to or with respect to the related Joint Mortgage Loan
documents, and any and all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of
full release or discharge, and all other comparable instruments with respect to
the related Repurchased Note or related Repurchased Notes and the related
Mortgaged Property all in accordance with, and subject to, the terms of this
Agreement. Each Repurchasing Seller agrees to furnish, or cause to be furnished,
to the Master Servicer (or any Primary Servicer, as applicable) and the Special
Servicer any powers of attorney or other documents necessary or appropriate to
enable the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the
case may be, to carry out its servicing and administrative duties under this
Agreement related to the applicable Joint Mortgage Loan; provided, however, that
such Repurchasing Seller shall not be liable, and shall be indemnified by the
Master Servicer (or Primary Servicer, as applicable) or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, for any negligence with respect to, or misuse of, any such power of
attorney by the Master Servicer (or Primary Servicer, as applicable) or the
Special Servicer, as the case may be; and further provided that the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer, without the written consent of the applicable
Repurchasing Seller, shall not initiate any action in the name of such
Repurchasing Seller without indicating its representative capacity or take any
action with the intent to cause and that actually causes, such Repurchasing
Seller to be registered to do business in any state.

            Pursuant to the related Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement, the
applicable Repurchasing Seller is required to deliver to the Master Servicer (or
Primary Servicer, as applicable) or the Special Servicer, as applicable, the
Mortgage Loan documents related to the applicable Repurchased Note, any requests
for release and any court pleadings, requests for trustee's sale or other
documents necessary to the foreclosure or trustee's sale in respect of the
related Mortgaged Property or to any legal action or to enforce any other
remedies or rights provided by the Mortgage Note(s) or the Mortgage(s) or
otherwise available at law or equity with respect to the related Repurchased
Note.

                                      -220-

            SECTION 8.32   CERTAIN MATTERS WITH RESPECT TO THE PIER AT CAESARS
MORTGAGE LOAN AND THE TOWER 17 MORTGAGE LOAN.

            Notwithstanding anything in this Agreement to the contrary, with
respect to Mortgage Loan No. 1 (The Pier at Caesars Mortgage Loan) and any
related B Note and any related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and Mortgage
Loan No. 7 (the Tower 17 Mortgage Loan) and any related B Note and any related
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the Special Servicer (and not the Master
Servicer) shall process any consents, approvals and notices (including notices
of any default under the applicable Mortgage Loan documents), required with
respect to each of those Mortgage Loans and the Special Servicer shall exercise
all of the Trust's rights and remedies with respect to each of those Mortgage
Loans and any related B Note and any related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
pursuant to the provisions of Article IX of this Agreement and Section 9.6 of
the related loan agreement in the case of Mortgage Loan No. 1 (The Pier at
Caesars Mortgage Loan). For the avoidance of doubt, the Master Servicer shall
process any defeasance with respect to Mortgage Loan No. 1 (The Pier at Caesars
Mortgage Loan) pursuant to Section 8.3(h).

                                   ARTICLE IX

           ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF SPECIALLY SERVICED MORTGAGE
                            LOANS BY SPECIAL SERVICER

            SECTION 9.1   DUTIES OF SPECIAL SERVICER.

            (a)   Subject to the express provisions of this Agreement, for and
on behalf of the Trust and for the benefit of the Certificateholders as a whole,
and, solely as it relates to any A/B Mortgage Loan, for the benefit of the
holder of the related B Note and, solely as it relates to any Loan Pair, for the
benefit of the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the
Special Servicer shall service the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans and manage
the related REO Properties in accordance with the Servicing Standard and the
terms of this Agreement. Certain of the provisions of this Article IX make
explicit reference to their applicability to Mortgage Loans, any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note; notwithstanding such explicit
references, references in this Article IX to "Mortgage Loans" shall be
construed, unless otherwise specified, to refer also to such B Note and such
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan (but any other terms that are defined in
Article I and used in this Article IX shall be construed according to such
definitions without regard to this sentence).

            (b)   The Special Servicer shall cooperate with the Master Servicer
and provide the Master Servicer with the information reasonably requested by the
Master Servicer, in writing, to the extent required to allow the Master Servicer
to perform its servicing obligations with respect to the Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans hereunder; provided, however, that (i) the Special Servicer shall
not be required to produce any ad hoc reports or incur any unusual expense or
effort in connection therewith and (ii) if the Special Servicer elects to
provide such ad hoc reports, the Special Servicer may require the Master
Servicer to pay a reasonable fee to cover the costs of the preparation thereof.
The Special Servicer's obligations with respect to the servicing of any
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan and any related REO Properties shall terminate
when such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan has become a Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan, unless and until another Servicing Transfer Event with respect to such
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan occurs.

                                      -221-

            (c)   The Special Servicer shall send a written notice to the Master
Servicer, the Operating Adviser and the Paying Agent within two Business Days
after becoming aware that a Mortgage Loan has become a Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan, which notice shall identify the applicable Mortgage Loan. Upon the receipt
of such notice by the Master Servicer and the Paying Agent, such Mortgage Loan
shall become a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan and will be serviced by the Master
Servicer.

            (d)   Upon the occurrence of a Servicing Transfer Event with respect
to a Mortgage Loan and upon the reasonable request of the Special Servicer, the
Master Servicer shall mark its records for such Mortgage Loan to cause any
monthly statements for amounts due on such Mortgage Loan to be sent thereafter
to the Special Servicer rather than the related Mortgagor. Upon receipt of any
such monthly statement, the Special Servicer shall, within two Business Days,
advise the Master Servicer of any changes to be made, and return the monthly
statement to the Master Servicer. The Master Servicer shall thereafter promptly
send the corrected monthly statement to the Mortgagor. If a Mortgage Loan
becomes a Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer shall send the
monthly statement to the Mortgagor as it did before such Mortgage Loan became a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            (e)   All amounts collected by the Master Servicer with respect to a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan (other than a Mortgage Loan that has become an
REO Mortgage Loan and a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan that is a B Note or
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) shall be deposited in the Certificate Account,
and all amounts collected by the Master Servicer with respect to a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan that is a B Note shall be deposited in the related A/B
Loan Custodial Account and all amounts collected by the Master Servicer with
respect to a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan that is a Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan shall be deposited in the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
Custodial Account. The Master Servicer shall within three Business Days after
receipt of any such payment, notify the Special Servicer of the receipt of such
payment and the amount thereof. The Special Servicer shall, within one Business
Day thereafter, instruct the Master Servicer in writing how to apply such
payment (with the application of such payments to be made in accordance with the
related Mortgage Loan documents (including the related Intercreditor Agreement,
if any) or in accordance with this Agreement, as applicable).

            (f)   After the occurrence of any Servicing Transfer Event with
respect to any one or more Mortgage Loans that are the subject of any
Environmental Insurance Policy, (i) the Special Servicer shall monitor the dates
by which any claim must be made or action must be taken under such Environmental
Insurance Policy to achieve the payment of all amounts thereunder to which the
Trust is entitled in the event the Special Servicer has actual knowledge of any
event giving rise to a claim under such Environmental Insurance Policy (an
"Insured Environmental Event") and (ii) if the Special Servicer has actual
knowledge of an Insured Environmental Event with respect to such Mortgage Loan,
the Special Servicer shall take reasonable actions as are in accordance with the
Servicing Standard and the terms and conditions of the related Environmental
Insurance Policy to make a claim thereunder and achieve the payment of all
amounts to which the Trust is entitled thereunder. Any legal fees or other
out-of-pocket costs incurred in accordance with the Servicing Standard in
connection with any such claim shall be paid by, and reimbursable to, the Master
Servicer (of if applicable, the Special Servicer) as a Servicing Advance. All
extraordinary expenses (but not ordinary and routine or

                                      -222-

anticipated expenses) incurred by the Special Servicer in fulfilling its
obligations under this Section 9.1 shall be paid by the Trust.

            SECTION 9.2 FIDELITY BOND AND ERRORS AND OMISSIONS INSURANCE POLICY
OF SPECIAL SERVICER. The Special Servicer, at its expense, shall maintain in
effect a Servicer Fidelity Bond and a Servicer Errors and Omissions Insurance
Policy. The Servicer Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy and Servicer Fidelity
Bond shall be issued by a Qualified Insurer (unless the Special Servicer self
insures as provided below) and be in form and amount consistent with the
Servicing Standard. In the event that any such Servicer Errors and Omissions
Insurance Policy or Servicer Fidelity Bond ceases to be in effect, the Special
Servicer shall obtain a comparable replacement policy or bond from an insurer or
issuer meeting the requirements set forth above as of the date of such
replacement. So long as the long-term rating of the Special Servicer is not less
than two rating categories (ignoring pluses or minuses) lower than the highest
rating of the Certificates, but in any event not less than "A" as rated by Fitch
and "A" as rated by S&P, the Special Servicer may self-insure for the Servicer
Fidelity Bond and the Servicer Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy.

            SECTION 9.3 SUB-SERVICERS. The Special Servicer shall have the right
to use a Sub-Servicer on the same terms and conditions as those set forth in
Section 8.4 for a Sub-Servicer of the Master Servicer. The Special Servicer
shall notify the Master Servicer, Trustee and solely as it relates to any A/B
Mortgage Loan, the holder of the related B Note, and solely as it relates to any
Loan Pair, the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, of the
appointment of any Sub-Servicer of the Special Servicer. The Special Servicer
shall not enter into future sub-servicing contracts unless (a) the Rating
Agencies have confirmed in writing that entering into any such contract will not
result in a qualification, downgrade, or withdrawal of the then current ratings
on the Certificates or (b) the sub-servicing contract relates to a Mortgage
Loan(s) (along with any Mortgage Loans previously sub-serviced in accordance
with this section) that represent less than 25% of the outstanding principal
balance of all Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans.

            SECTION 9.4   SPECIAL SERVICER GENERAL POWERS AND DUTIES.

            (a)   Subject to the other terms and provisions of this Agreement
(and, in the case of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, subject to the servicing of
such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Master Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer),
the Special Servicer is hereby authorized and empowered when the Special
Servicer believes it appropriate in accordance with the Servicing Standard, to
take any and all the actions with respect to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans
which the Master Servicer may perform as set forth in Section 8.3(a), including
(i) to execute and deliver, on behalf of itself or the Trust (or holder of a B
Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as applicable), any and all
instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release or
discharge and all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans and with respect to the related REO Properties and (ii)
to effectuate foreclosure or other conversion of the ownership of any REO
Property securing a Mortgage Loan. The Trustee shall execute on the Closing Date
a Power of Attorney in the form of Exhibit S-2 hereto and shall furnish the
Special Servicer from time to time, upon request, with any additional powers of
attorney of the Trust, empowering the Special Servicer to take such actions as
it determines to be reasonably necessary to comply with its servicing,

                                      -223-

administrative and management duties hereunder, and the Trustee shall execute
and deliver or cause to be executed and delivered such other documents as a
Special Servicing Officer may request, that are necessary or appropriate to
enable the Special Servicer to service, administer and manage the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans and carry out its duties hereunder, in each case as the
Special Servicer determines is in accordance with the Servicing Standard and the
terms of this Agreement; provided, that, prior to initiating any proceedings in
any court of law or equity (but not defending any proceedings in any court of
law or equity) or instituting any proceeding to foreclose on any Mortgaged
Property in the name of the Trust in any state, the Special Servicer shall
notify the Trustee in writing and not institute or initiate any such proceedings
for a period of five Business Days from the date of its delivery of such notice
to the Trustee, unless the Special Servicer reasonably believes that such action
should be taken in less than five Business Days to preserve the property of the
Trust for the benefit of Certificateholders, and the Trustee may within five
Business Days of its receipt of such notice advise the Special Servicer that it
has received an Opinion of Counsel (the cost of which shall be an expense of the
Trust) from an attorney duly licensed to practice law in the state where the
related Mortgaged Property or REO Property is located, that it is likely that
the laws of the state in which said action is to be taken either prohibit such
action if taken in the name of the Trust or that the Trust would be adversely
affected under the "doing business" or tax laws of such state if such action is
taken in its name; provided, further, that the Special Servicer shall not be
liable to the extent that it relies on the advice provided in such Opinion of
Counsel. Upon receipt of any such advice from the Trustee, the Special Servicer
shall take such action in the name of such Person or Persons, in trust for the
Trust (or holder of a B Note or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, if
applicable), as shall be consistent with the Opinion of Counsel obtained by the
Trustee. Such Person or Persons shall acknowledge in writing that such action is
being taken by the Special Servicer in the name of the Trust (or holder of a B
Note or the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, if applicable). In the performance
of its duties hereunder, the Special Servicer shall be an independent contractor
and shall not, except in those instances where it is, after notice to the
Trustee as provided above, taking action in the name of the Trust (or holder of
a B Note or the Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, if applicable), be deemed to
be the agent of the Trust (or holder of a B Note or the Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, as applicable). The Special Servicer shall indemnify the Trustee
for any loss, liability or reasonable expense (including attorneys' fees)
incurred by the Trustee or any director, officer, employee, agent or Controlling
Person of it or its affiliates in connection with any negligent or intentional
misuse of the foregoing powers of attorney furnished to the Special Servicer by
the Trustee. Such indemnification shall survive the resignation or termination
of the Special Servicer hereunder, the resignation or termination of the Trustee
and the termination of this Agreement. The Special Servicer shall not have any
responsibility or liability for any act or omission of the Trustee, the Master
Servicer or the Depositor that is not attributable to the failure of the Special
Servicer to perform its obligations hereunder. The Special Servicer may
conclusively rely on any advice of counsel rendered in a Nondisqualification
Opinion.

            (b)   In servicing and administering the Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans and managing any related REO Properties, the Special Servicer shall employ
procedures consistent with the Servicing Standard. The Special Servicer shall
conduct, or cause to be conducted, inspections, at its own expense, of the
Mortgaged Properties relating to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans at such times
and in such manner as shall be consistent with the Servicing Standard; provided,
that the Special Servicer shall conduct, or cause to be conducted, inspections

                                      -224-

of the Mortgaged Properties relating to Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans at
least once during each twelve-month period that ends on June 30 of any calendar
year (commencing with the twelve-month period ending June 30, 2008); provided
further that the Special Servicer shall, at the expense of the Trust, inspect or
cause to be inspected each Mortgaged Property related to a Mortgage Loan that is
delinquent for sixty (60) days in the payment of any amounts due under such
Mortgage Loan. The Special Servicer shall provide to the Master Servicer (who
shall provide, solely as it relates to any A/B Mortgage Loan, to the holder of
the related B Note, and solely as it relates to any Loan Pair, to the holder of
the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan) and the Operating Adviser copies
of the Inspection Reports relating to such inspections as soon as practicable
after the completion of any inspection.

            (c)   Pursuant to the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement,
each owner of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan has agreed that the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer are authorized and obligated to service and
administer such Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Agreement.

            (d)   Pursuant to the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement,
each owner of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan has agreed that the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer are authorized and obligated to service and
administer such Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Agreement.
Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the parties hereto acknowledge
and agree that the Special Servicer's obligations and responsibilities hereunder
and the Special Servicer's authority with respect to a Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan are limited by and subject to the terms of the related Loan Pair
Intercreditor Agreement. At such time when the related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan is deposited into a different commercial mortgage securitization
(the "Other Securitization"), the Special Servicer shall be required to consult
with the special servicer of the Other Securitization (the "Other Special
Servicer") in respect thereof, and shall provide the Other Special Servicer with
an opportunity to review any proposed action to be taken in respect thereof. The
Other Special Servicer and the operating adviser of the Other Securitization
(the "Other Operating Adviser") shall have such opportunity to consult with the
Special Servicer for a period from the date of receipt of the Special Servicer's
written description of its proposed action through (but excluding) the fifth
Business Day following the date of receipt (the "Initial Review Period"). The
Special Servicer shall implement its written proposal if the Other Special
Servicer (in consultation with the Other Operating Adviser) does not disapprove
the proposed action within the Initial Review Period, unless the Special
Servicer has been directed to do otherwise by the Operating Adviser (in which
event the Special Servicer shall advise the Other Special Servicer of such
alternate course of action). If the Other Special Servicer (in consultation with
the Other Operating Adviser) disagrees with any aspect of the written proposal
and, after consulting with the Special Servicer during the Initial Review
Period, is unable to reach agreement on the proper course of action and notifies
the Special Servicer of its disagreement in writing, then the Other Special
Servicer shall be entitled to an additional period of five Business Days (the
"Additional Review Period") to continue its discussions with the Special
Servicer and the Operating Adviser. If the Other Special Servicer and the
Special Servicer agree on a revised course of action within the Initial Review
Period or the Additional Review Period, then the Special Servicer shall revise
the written proposal to reflect the agreed upon revised course of action and
shall implement that course of action. If the Other Special Servicer and the
Special Servicer are unable to agree on the appropriate course of action by the
end of the Additional Review Period, then the Special Servicer shall decide, in
accordance with the Servicing Standard set forth in this Agreement,

                                      -225-

what course of action to follow. If an Event of Default has occurred and is
continuing with respect to the Special Servicer under this Agreement, which
Event of Default does not relate to any Mortgage Loan other than the related
Loan Pair, then the trustee under the pooling and servicing agreement relating
to the Other Securitization (the "Other Pooling and Servicing Agreement") shall
be entitled to direct the Trustee to (a) terminate the defaulting Special
Servicer solely with respect to the related Loan Pair and (b) appoint a
successor Special Servicer that meets the eligibility requirements of the Other
Pooling and Servicing Agreement and this Agreement. In such event, the trustee
under the Other Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall exercise its rights set
forth in the preceding sentence at the direction of the certificateholders
holding at least 25% of the certificate balance of the certificates issued under
the Other Securitization or the Other Operating Adviser. The replacement of the
Special Servicer with respect to a Loan Pair, as contemplated above, will in any
event be subject to obtaining Rating Agency Confirmation hereunder and any
required Rating Agency Confirmation with respect to the certificates by the
trustee under the Other Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            (e)   Pursuant to the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement, the owners of a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan have agreed
that such owner's rights in, to and under such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan are
subject to the servicing and all other rights of the applicable Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Special Servicer and such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer are authorized and obligated to
service and administer such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan pursuant to the related
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Notwithstanding
anything herein to the contrary, the parties hereto acknowledge and agree that
the Special Servicer's obligations and responsibilities hereunder and the
Special Servicer's authority with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan are
limited by and subject to the terms of the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement and the rights of the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan Master Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special
Servicer with respect thereto under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Special Servicer shall take such actions as
it shall deem reasonably necessary to facilitate the servicing of any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan by the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer and the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer
including, but not limited to, delivering appropriate Requests for Release to
the Trustee and Custodian (if any) in order to deliver any portion of the
related Mortgage File to the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master
Servicer or applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer under the
related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            SECTION 9.5 "DUE-ON-SALE" CLAUSES; ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION
AGREEMENTS; MODIFICATIONS OF SPECIALLY SERVICED MORTGAGE LOANS; DUE-ON-
ENCUMBRANCE CLAUSES. Subject to the limitations of Section 12.3, the Special
Servicer shall have the following duties and rights:

            (a)   If any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan contains a provision
in the nature of a "due-on-sale" clause, which by its terms:

                  (i)     provides that such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan
shall (or may at the Mortgagee's option) become due and payable upon the sale or
other transfer of an interest in the related Mortgaged Property or ownership
interest in the related Mortgagor, or

                                      -226-

                  (ii)    provides that such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan
may not be assumed, or ownership interests in the related Mortgagor may not be
transferred, without the consent of the related mortgagee in connection with any
such sale or other transfer, then, the Special Servicer, on behalf of the Trust,
shall, after consultation with the Operating Adviser and in accordance with the
REMIC Provisions, take such actions as it deems to be in the best economic
interest of the Trust in accordance with the Servicing Standard, and may waive
or enforce any due-on-sale clause contained in the related Mortgage Note or
Mortgage; provided, however, that if the Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan
(together with any other Mortgage Loans with which it is cross-collateralized)
at such time equals or exceeds 5% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance or
exceeds $35,000,000 or is one of the then current top 10 loans (by Principal
Balance) in the pool, then prior to waiving the effect of such provision, the
Special Servicer shall obtain Rating Agency Confirmation regarding such waiver.
In connection with the request for such consent, the Special Servicer shall
prepare and deliver to the Rating Agencies a memorandum outlining its analysis
and recommendation in accordance with the Servicing Standard, together with
copies of all relevant documentation. The Special Servicer shall also prepare
and provide the Rating Agencies with such memorandum and documentation for all
transfer and assumption consents granted for Mortgage Loans below the threshold
set forth above (and, in the case of encumbrances, the threshold set forth in
Section 9.5(i)), but for which the Special Servicer's decision will be
sufficient and a Rating Agency Confirmation is not required. As to any Mortgage
Loan that is not a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan and contains a provision in
the nature of a "due-on-sale" clause, the Special Servicer shall have the rights
and duties set forth in Section 8.7(b). The Special Servicer shall be entitled
to 100% of all assumption fees in connection with Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans.

            After notice to the Operating Adviser, the Special Servicer is also
authorized to take or enter into an assignment and assumption agreement from or
with the Person to whom such property has been or is about to be conveyed,
and/or to release the original Mortgagor from liability upon the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan and substitute the new Mortgagor as obligor thereon;
provided, that except as otherwise permitted by Section 9.5(c), any such
assignment and assumption or substitution agreement shall contain no terms that
could result in an Adverse REMIC Event. To the extent permitted by law, the
Special Servicer shall enter into an assumption or substitution agreement that
is required under the related Mortgage Loan documents (either as a matter of
right or upon satisfaction of specified conditions) and shall otherwise enter
into any assumption or substitution agreement only if the credit status of the
prospective new mortgagor and the underwriting of the new mortgagor is in
compliance with the Special Servicer's regular commercial mortgage origination
or servicing standards and criteria. The Special Servicer shall notify the
Master Servicer of any such assignment and assumption or substitution agreement
and the Special Servicer shall forward to the Trustee the original of such
agreement, which original shall be added by the Trustee to the related Mortgage
File and shall, for all purposes, be considered a part of such Mortgage File to
the same extent as all other documents and instruments constituting a part
thereof.

            (b)   In connection with any assignment and assumption of a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, in no event shall the Special Servicer consent
to the creation of any lien on a Mortgaged Property that is senior to, or on a
parity with, the lien of the related Mortgage. Nothing in this Section 9.5 shall
constitute a waiver of the Trustee's right, as the mortgagee of record, to
receive notice of any assignment and assumption of a Specially Serviced Mortgage

                                      -227-

Loan, any sale or other transfer of the related Mortgaged Property or the
creation of any lien or other encumbrance with respect to such Mortgaged
Property.

            (c)   Subject to the Servicing Standard and Sections 9.39 and 9.40,
and the rights and duties of the Master Servicer under Section 8.18, the Special
Servicer may enter into any modification, waiver or amendment (including,
without limitation, the substitution or release of collateral or the pledge of
additional collateral) of the terms of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan,
including any modification, waiver or amendment to (i) reduce the amounts owing
under any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan by forgiving principal, accrued
interest and/or any Prepayment Premium, (ii) reduce the amount of the Scheduled
Payment on any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, including by way of a reduction
in the related Mortgage Rate, (iii) forbear in the enforcement of any right
granted under any Mortgage Note or Mortgage relating to a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan, (iv) extend the Maturity Date of any Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan and/or (v) accept a principal prepayment on any Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan during any period during which voluntary Principal Prepayments are
prohibited, provided, in the case of any such modification, waiver or amendment,
that (A) the related Mortgagor is in default with respect to the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan or, in the reasonable judgment of the Special Servicer,
such default is reasonably foreseeable, (B) in the reasonable judgment of the
Special Servicer, such modification, waiver or amendment would result in a
recovery that would equal or exceed the recovery, from liquidation, on the
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan to Certificateholders, the holder of the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related B Note
(as a collective whole) on a net present value basis (the relevant discounting
of amounts that will be distributable to Certificateholders, the holder of the
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related B Note
(as a collective whole) to be performed at the related Mortgage Rate or such
other discount rate reasonably assigned by the Special Servicer in accordance
with the Servicing Standard that is no less than the Mortgage Rate (or, in the
case of an A/B Mortgage Loan, such discounting to be performed at a rate no less
than the weighted average of the Mortgage Rate and the stated mortgage rate on
the B Note)), (C) such modification, waiver or amendment would not cause an
Adverse REMIC Event (including with respect to any securities evidencing
interests in any A Note or any B Note) to occur or adversely affect the tax
status of the B Note Trust, and (D) if notice to the Operating Adviser of such
modification, waiver or amendment is required pursuant to Section 9.39, the
Special Servicer has made such notice. The Special Servicer, with respect to any
B Note and any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan, shall notify the holder of the B Note and the Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan, as applicable, of any modification of the monthly payments of an
A/B Mortgage Loan or a Loan Pair, as the case may be, and such monthly payments
shall be allocated in accordance with the related Intercreditor Agreement or
Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, as applicable.

            In no event, however, shall the Special Servicer (i) extend the
Maturity Date of a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan beyond a date that is two
years prior to the Rated Final Distribution Date or, in the case of an ARD Loan,
five years prior to the Rated Final Distribution Date or (ii) if the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan is secured by a ground lease, extend the Maturity Date of
such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan unless the Special Servicer gives due
consideration to the remaining term of such ground lease. The Special Servicer
shall not extend the Maturity Date of any Mortgage Loan secured by a Mortgaged
Property covered by a group secured creditor impaired property environmental
insurance policy for more than five years beyond such Mortgage Loan's Maturity
Date unless a new Phase I Environmental Report

                                      -228-

indicates that there is no environmental condition or the Mortgagor obtains, at
its expense, an extension of such policy on the same terms and conditions to
cover the period through five years past the extended Maturity Date, provided
that, if such Mortgage Loan is secured by a ground lease, the Special Servicer
shall give due consideration to the remaining term of the ground lease.

            The determination of the Special Servicer contemplated by clause (B)
of the proviso to the first paragraph of this Section 9.5(c) shall be evidenced
by an Officer's Certificate certifying the information in the proviso to the
first paragraph under this subsection (c).

            (d)   In the event the Special Servicer intends to permit a
Mortgagor to substitute collateral for all or any portion of a Mortgaged
Property pursuant to Section 9.5(c) or pledge additional collateral for the
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 9.5(c), if the security interest of the Trust,
the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or the holder of any B Note
in such collateral would be perfected by possession, or if such collateral
requires special care or protection, then prior to agreeing to such substitution
or addition of collateral, the Special Servicer shall make arrangements for such
possession, care or protection, and prior to agreeing to such substitution or
addition of collateral (or such arrangement for possession, care or protection)
shall obtain the prior written consent of the Trustee with respect thereto
(which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld, delayed or conditioned);
provided, however, that the Trustee shall not be required (but has the option)
to consent to any substitution or addition of collateral or to hold any such
collateral which will require the Trustee to undertake any additional duties or
obligations or incur any additional expense. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the
Special Servicer will not permit a Mortgagor to substitute collateral for any
portion of the Mortgaged Property pursuant to Section 9.5(c) unless it shall
have received a Rating Agency Confirmation in connection therewith, the costs of
which to be payable by the related Mortgagor to the extent provided for in the
Mortgage Loan documents. If the Mortgagor is not required to pay for the Rating
Agency Confirmation, then such expense will be paid by the Trust. The parties
hereto acknowledge that if the Trust incurs any Additional Trust Expense
associated solely with the release of collateral that is not required to be paid
by a Mortgagor pursuant to the related Mortgage Loan documents (and such
Additional Trust Expense is not paid by the Mortgagor), including, but not
limited to, rating agency fees, then the sole obligation of the related Seller
shall be to pay an amount equal to such expense to the extent the related
Mortgagor is not required to pay them. Promptly upon receipt of notice of such
unpaid expense, regarding a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, the Special
Servicer shall request the related Seller to make such payment by deposit to the
Certificate Account.

            (e)   The Special Servicer will promptly deliver to the Master
Servicer, the Operating Adviser, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Rating
Agencies (and, solely with respect to an A/B Mortgage Loan, the related B Note
Holder) a notice, specifying any assignments and assumptions, modifications,
waivers or amendments executed pursuant to this Section 9.5, such notice
identifying the affected Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan. Such notice shall set
forth the reasons for such waiver, modification, or amendment (including, but
not limited to, information such as related income and expense statements, rent
rolls, occupancy status, property inspections, and an internal or external
appraisal performed in accordance with MAI standards and methodologies (and, if
done externally, the cost of such appraisal shall be recoverable as a Servicing
Advance subject to the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof)). The Special Servicer
shall also deliver to the Trustee (or the Custodian), for deposit in the related
Mortgage File, an original

                                      -229-

counterpart of the agreement relating to such modification, waiver or amendment
promptly following the execution thereof.

            (f)   No fee described in this Section shall be collected by the
Special Servicer from the Mortgagor (or on behalf of the Mortgagor) in
conjunction with any consent or any modification, waiver or amendment of the
Mortgage Loan if the collection of such fee would cause such consent,
modification, waiver or amendment to be a "significant modification" of the
Mortgage Note within the meaning of Treasury Regulation Section 1.860G-2(b).
Subject to the foregoing, the Special Servicer shall use its reasonable efforts,
in accordance with the Servicing Standard, to collect any modification fees and
other expenses connected with a permitted modification of a Mortgage Loan from
the Mortgagor. The inability of the Mortgagor to pay any costs and expenses of a
proposed modification shall not impair the right of the Special Servicer, the
Master Servicer or the Trustee to be reimbursed by the Trust for such expenses
(including any cost and expense associated with the Opinion of Counsel referred
to in this Section).

            (g)   The Special Servicer shall cooperate with the Master Servicer
(as provided in Section 8.7) in connection with assignments and assumptions of
Mortgage Loans that are not Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, and shall be
entitled to receive 50% of any assumption fee paid by the related Mortgagor in
connection with an assignment and assumption executed pursuant to Section 8.7(a)
and 50% of any assumption fee paid by the related Mortgagor in connection with
an assignment and assumption executed pursuant to Section 8.7(b). The Special
Servicer shall be entitled to 100% of any assumption fee received in connection
with a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            (h)   Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, (i) the
Special Servicer shall not have any right or obligation to consult with or to
seek and/or obtain consent or approval from the Operating Adviser prior to
acting, and provisions of this Agreement requiring such shall be of no effect,
if the Operating Adviser resigns or is removed, during the period following such
resignation or removal until a replacement is elected and (ii) no advice,
direction or objection from or by the Operating Adviser, as contemplated by this
Agreement, may (and the Special Servicer shall ignore and act without regard to
any such advice, direction or objection that the Special Servicer has
determined, in its reasonable good faith judgment would) (A) require or cause
the Special Servicer to violate applicable law, the terms of any Mortgage Loan,
any provision of this Agreement or the REMIC Provisions, including the Special
Servicer's obligation to act in accordance with the Servicing Standard, (B)
result in an Adverse REMIC Event with respect to any REMIC Pool or an Adverse
Grantor Trust Event with respect to the Class P Grantor Trust, (C) expose the
Trust, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying
Agent or the Trustee, or any of their respective Affiliates, officers,
directors, employees or agents, to any material claim, suit or liability, or (D)
materially expand the scope of the Special Servicer's responsibilities under
this Agreement. In addition, the parties hereto acknowledge that with respect to
any A/B Mortgage Loan, the rights and powers granted to the Operating Adviser
under this Agreement in respect of that Mortgage Loan shall be limited to the
extent set forth in Section 9.37(g).

            (i)   If any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan which contains a
provision in the nature of a "due-on-encumbrance" clause, which by its terms:

                                      -230-

                  (i)     provides that such Mortgage Loan shall (or may at the
mortgagee's option) become due and payable upon the creation of any additional
lien or other encumbrance on the related Mortgaged Property or a lien on an
ownership interest in the Mortgagor; or

                  (ii)    requires the consent of the mortgagee to the creation
of any such additional lien or other encumbrance on the related Mortgaged
Property or a lien on an ownership interest in the Mortgagor,

then, for so long as such Mortgage Loan is included in the Trust, the Special
Servicer, on behalf of the Trustee as the mortgagee of record, shall exercise
(or, subject to Section 9.5, waive its right to exercise) any right it may have
with respect to such Mortgage Loan (x) to accelerate the payments thereon, or
(y) to withhold its consent to the creation of any such additional lien or other
encumbrance, in a manner consistent with the Servicing Standard. Prior to
waiving the effect of such provision with respect to a Mortgage Loan, the
Special Servicer shall obtain Rating Agency Confirmation regarding such waiver;
provided, however, that such Rating Agency Confirmation shall only be required
if the applicable Mortgage Loan (x) represents 2% or more of the Principal
Balance of all of the Mortgage Loans held by the Trust, has a Principal Balance
of more than $20,000,000 or is one of the 10 largest Mortgage Loans based on
Principal Balance or (y) has a Loan-to-Value Ratio (which includes the
indebtedness to be secured by such additional lien or other encumbrance and any
other loans secured by the related Mortgaged Property or interests in the
related Mortgagor) that is greater than or equal to 85% or a Debt Service
Coverage Ratio (which includes debt service on the indebtedness to be secured by
such additional lien or other encumbrance and any other loans secured by the
related Mortgaged Property or interests in the related Mortgagor) that is less
than 1.2x.

            SECTION 9.6   RELEASE OF MORTGAGE FILES.

            (a)   Upon becoming aware of the payment in full of any Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan, or the receipt by the Special Servicer of a notification
that payment in full will be escrowed in a manner customary for such purposes,
or the complete defeasance of a Mortgage Loan, the Special Servicer will
immediately notify the Master Servicer. The Special Servicer shall determine, in
accordance with the Servicing Standard, whether an instrument of satisfaction
shall be delivered and, if the Special Servicer determines that such instrument
should be delivered, the Special Servicer shall deliver written approval of such
delivery to the Master Servicer.

            (b)   From time to time and as appropriate for the servicing or
foreclosure of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or the management of the
related REO Property and in accordance with the Servicing Standard, the Trustee
shall execute or cause to be executed such documents as shall be prepared and
furnished to the Trustee by a Special Servicing Officer (in form reasonably
acceptable to the Trustee) and as are necessary for such purposes. The Trustee
or Custodian shall, upon request of the Special Servicer and delivery to the
Trustee or Custodian of a request for release signed by a Special Servicing
Officer substantially in the form of Exhibit C, release the related Mortgage
File to the Special Servicer. After the transfer of servicing with respect to
any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan to the Special Servicer, in accordance with
the Servicing Standard, the Master Servicer shall notify, in writing, the
Mortgagor under each Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan transferred to the Special
Servicer, of such transfer.

                                      -231-

            (c)   The Special Servicer shall send notification in writing, to
the Master Servicer to request any documents and instruments in the possession
of the Master Servicer related to any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            (d)   The Special Servicer shall, with respect to any Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan, release to the Master Servicer all documents and instruments in
the possession of the Special Servicer related to such Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan. Prior to the transfer of servicing with respect to any Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan to the Master Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard,
the Special Servicer shall notify, in writing, each Mortgagor under such
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan of such transfer.

            SECTION 9.7   DOCUMENTS, RECORDS AND FUNDS IN POSSESSION OF SPECIAL
SERVICER TO BE HELD FOR THE TRUSTEE            .

            (a)   The Special Servicer shall transmit to the Trustee or
Custodian such documents and instruments coming into the possession of the
Special Servicer as from time to time are required by the terms hereof to be
delivered to the Trustee. Any funds received by the Special Servicer in respect
of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or any REO Property or which otherwise
are collected by the Special Servicer as Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation
Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds in respect of any Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan or any REO Property shall be transmitted to the Master Servicer within one
Business Day of receipt to the Certificate Account, except that if such amounts
relate to REO Income, they shall be deposited in the REO Account. The Special
Servicer shall provide access to information and documentation regarding the
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans to the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the
Paying Agent, the Operating Adviser and their respective agents and accountants
at any time upon reasonable written request and during normal business hours,
provided that the Special Servicer shall not be required to take any action or
provide any information that the Special Servicer determines will result in any
material cost or expense to which it is not entitled to reimbursement hereunder
or will result in any material liability for which it is not indemnified
hereunder; provided further that the Trustee and the Paying Agent shall be
entitled to receive from the Special Servicer all such information as the
Trustee and the Paying Agent shall reasonably require to perform their
respective duties hereunder. In fulfilling such a request, the Special Servicer
shall not be responsible for determining whether such information is sufficient
for the Trustee's, the Master Servicer's, the Paying Agent's or the Operating
Adviser's purposes.

            (b)   The Special Servicer hereby acknowledges that the Trust
(and/or the holder of the related B Note, if an A/B Mortgage Loan is involved
and/or the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, if a Loan
Pair is involved) owns the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans and all Mortgage
Files representing such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans and all funds now or
hereafter held by, or under the control of, the Special Servicer that are
collected by the Special Servicer in connection with the Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans (but excluding any Special Servicer Compensation and all other
amounts to which the Special Servicer is entitled hereunder); and the Special
Servicer agrees that all documents or instruments constituting part of the
Mortgage Files, and such funds relating to the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans
which come into the possession or custody of, or which are subject to the
control of, the Special Servicer, shall be held by the Special Servicer for and
on behalf of the Trust (or the holder of the related B Note, if an A/B Mortgage
Loan is involved or the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
if a Loan Pair is involved).

                                      -232-

            (c)   The Special Servicer also agrees that it shall not create,
incur or subject any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans, or any funds that are
required to be deposited in any REO Account to any claim, lien, security
interest, judgment, levy, writ of attachment or other encumbrance, nor assert by
legal action or otherwise any claim or right of setoff against any Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan or any funds, collected on, or in connection with, a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 9.8   REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND COVENANTS OF THE
SPECIAL SERVICER.

            (a)   The Special Servicer hereby represents and warrants to and
covenants with the Trustee, as of the Closing Date:

                  (i)     the Special Servicer is duly organized, validly
existing and in good standing as a corporation under the laws of the State of
Delaware, and shall be in compliance with the laws of each State in which any
Mortgaged Property (including any REO Property) which is, or is related to a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan is located to the extent necessary to perform
its obligations under this Agreement, except where the failure to so qualify or
comply would not adversely affect the Special Servicer's ability to perform its
obligations hereunder in accordance with the terms of this Agreement;

                  (ii)    the Special Servicer has the full power and authority
to execute, deliver, perform, and to enter into and consummate all transactions
and obligations contemplated by this Agreement. The Special Servicer has duly
and validly authorized the execution, delivery and performance by it of this
Agreement and this Agreement has been duly executed and delivered by the Special
Servicer; and this Agreement, assuming the due authorization, execution and
delivery thereof by the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Master
Servicer, evidences the valid and binding obligation of the Special Servicer
enforceable against the Special Servicer in accordance with its terms subject,
as to enforcement of remedies, to applicable bankruptcy, reorganization,
insolvency, moratorium, receivership and other similar laws affecting creditors'
rights generally as from time to time in effect, and to general principles of
equity (regardless of whether such enforceability is considered in a proceeding
in equity or at law);

                  (iii)   the execution and delivery of this Agreement by the
Special Servicer, the consummation by the Special Servicer of the transactions
contemplated hereby, and the fulfillment of or compliance by the Special
Servicer with the terms and conditions of this Agreement will not (1) result in
a breach of any term or provision of its charter or by-laws or (2) conflict
with, result in a breach, violation or acceleration of, or result in a default
under, the terms of any other material agreement or instrument to which it is a
party or by which it may be bound, or any law, governmental rule, regulation, or
judgment, decree or order applicable to it of any court, regulatory body,
administrative agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over it, which
materially and adversely affects its ability to perform its obligations under
this Agreement;

                  (iv)    no litigation is pending or, to the best of the
Special Servicer's knowledge, threatened, against it, the outcome of which, in
the Special Servicer's reasonable judgment, could reasonably be expected to
materially and adversely affect the execution,

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delivery or enforceability of this Agreement or its ability to service the
Mortgage Loans or to perform any of its other obligations hereunder in
accordance with the terms hereof; and

                  (v)     no consent, approval, authorization or order of any
court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and
performance by it of, or compliance by it with, this Agreement, or the
consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby, or if any such consent,
approval, authorization or order is required, it has obtained the same or will
obtain the same prior to the time necessary to perform its obligations under
this Agreement, and, except to the extent in the case of performance, that its
failure to be qualified as a foreign corporation or licensed in one or more
states is not necessary for the performance by it of its obligations hereunder.

            (b)   It is understood that the representations and warranties set
forth in this Section 9.8 shall survive the execution and delivery of this
Agreement.

            (c)   Any cause of action against the Special Servicer arising out
of the breach of any representations and warranties made in this Section shall
accrue upon the giving of written notice to the Special Servicer by any of the
Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Paying Agent. The Special Servicer shall
give prompt notice to the Trustee or the Paying Agent, the Depositor, the
Operating Adviser and the Master Servicer of the occurrence, or the failure to
occur, of any event that, with notice, or the passage of time or both, would
cause any representation or warranty in this Section to be untrue or inaccurate
in any respect.

            SECTION 9.9   STANDARD HAZARD, FLOOD AND COMPREHENSIVE GENERAL
LIABILITY INSURANCE POLICIES.

            (a)   For all REO Properties (other than REO Properties relating to
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans), the Special Servicer shall use reasonable efforts,
consistent with the Servicing Standard, to maintain with a Qualified Insurer (A)
a Standard Hazard Insurance Policy (that, if the terms of the related Mortgage
Loan documents and the related Mortgage so require, contains no exclusion as to
any Act or Acts of Terrorism, as defined in the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of
2002) which does not provide for reduction due to depreciation in an amount
which is not less than the full replacement cost of the improvements of such REO
Property or in an amount not less than the unpaid Principal Balance plus all
unpaid interest and the cumulative amount of Servicing Advances (plus Advance
Interest) made with respect to such Mortgage Loan, any related B Note and
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, whichever is less, but, in any event, in an
amount sufficient to avoid the application of any co-insurance clause and (B)
any other insurance coverage for such REO Property which the related Mortgagor
was required to maintain for the related Mortgaged Property under the related
Mortgage, subject, as to earthquake insurance, to the second sentence following
this sentence. If the improvements to the Mortgaged Property are in an area
identified in the Federal Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as
having special flood hazards (and flood insurance has been made available), the
Special Servicer shall maintain a flood insurance policy meeting the
requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration
in an amount representing coverage equal to the lesser of the then outstanding
Principal Balance of the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan and unpaid Advances
(plus Advance Interest) and the maximum insurance coverage required under such
current guidelines. It is understood and agreed that the Special Servicer has no
obligation to obtain earthquake or other additional insurance on REO Property,

                                      -234-

except as required by law or, with respect to insurance other than earthquake
insurance, as set forth in clause (B) of the first sentence of this Section
9.9(a) and, nevertheless, at its sole option and at the Trust's expense, it (if
required at origination and is available at commercially reasonable rates) may
obtain such earthquake insurance. The Special Servicer shall use its reasonable
efforts, consistent with the Servicing Standard, to obtain a comprehensive
general liability insurance policy for all REO Properties. The Special Servicer
shall, to the extent available at commercially reasonable rates (as determined
by the Special Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard) and to the
extent consistent with the Servicing Standard, use its reasonable efforts to
maintain a Rent Loss Policy covering revenues for a period of at least twelve
months and a comprehensive general liability policy with coverage comparable to
prudent lending requirements in an amount not less than $1 million per
occurrence. All applicable policies required to be maintained by the Special
Servicer pursuant to this Section 9.9(a) shall name the Trustee as loss payee
and be endorsed with a standard mortgagee clause. The costs of such insurance
shall be a Servicing Advance, subject to the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof.

            (b)   Any amounts collected by the Special Servicer under any
insurance policies maintained pursuant to this Section 9.9 (other than amounts
to be applied to the restoration or repair of the REO Property) shall be
deposited into the applicable REO Account. Any cost incurred in maintaining the
insurance required hereby for any REO Property shall be a Servicing Advance,
subject to the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof.

            (c)   Notwithstanding the above, the Special Servicer shall not be
required in any event to maintain or obtain insurance coverage beyond what is
reasonably available at a cost customarily acceptable and consistent with the
Servicing Standard; provided that, the Special Servicer will be required to
maintain insurance against property damages resulting from terrorism or similar
acts if the terms of the related Mortgage Loan documents so require unless the
Special Servicer determines that (i) such insurance is not available at any rate
or (ii) such insurance is not available at commercially reasonable rates and
such hazards are not at the time commonly insured against for properties similar
to the related Mortgaged Property and located in or around the region in which
such related Mortgaged Property is located. The Special Servicer shall notify
the Trustee of any such determination.

            (d)   The Special Servicer shall conclusively be deemed to have
satisfied its obligations as set forth in this Section 9.9 either (i) if the
Special Servicer shall have obtained and maintained a master force placed or
blanket insurance policy insuring against hazard losses on all of the applicable
Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note serviced by
it, it being understood and agreed that such policy may contain a deductible
clause on terms substantially equivalent to those commercially available and
maintained by comparable servicers consistent with the Servicing Standard, and
provided that such policy is issued by a Qualified Insurer with a minimum claims
paying ability rating of at least "A" by Fitch and "A" by S&P or otherwise
approved by the Rating Agencies or (ii) if the Special Servicer, provided that
the rating of such Person's long-term debt is not less than "A" by Fitch and "A"
by S&P, self-insures for its obligations as set forth in the first paragraph of
this Section 9.9. In the event that the Special Servicer shall cause any
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B Note to be covered by such
a master force placed or blanket insurance policy, the incremental cost of such
insurance allocable to such Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and
B Note (i.e., other than any minimum or standby premium payable for such policy
whether or not any Mortgage Loan is then covered thereby), if not borne

                                      -235-

by the related Mortgagor, shall be paid by the Special Servicer as a Servicing
Advance, subject to the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof. If such policy
contains a deductible clause, the Special Servicer shall, if there shall not
have been maintained on the related Mortgaged Property a policy complying with
this Section 9.9 and there shall have been a loss that would have been covered
by such policy, deposit in the Certificate Account the amount not otherwise
payable under such master force placed or blanket insurance policy because of
such deductible clause to the extent that such deductible exceeds (i) the
deductible under the related Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan or (ii) if there is no deductible limitation required
under the Mortgage Loan, A/B Mortgage Loan or Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan,
the deductible amount with respect to insurance policies generally available on
properties similar to the related Mortgaged Property which is consistent with
the Servicing Standard, and deliver to the Trustee an Officer's Certificate
describing the calculation of such amount. In connection with its activities as
administrator and servicer of the Mortgage Loans, any Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan and any B Note, the Special Servicer agrees to present, on its
behalf and on behalf of the Trustee, claims under any such master force placed
or blanket insurance policy.

            SECTION 9.10 PRESENTMENT OF CLAIMS AND COLLECTION OF PROCEEDS. The
Special Servicer will prepare and present or cause to be prepared and presented
on behalf of the Trustee all claims under the Insurance Policies with respect to
REO Property, and take such actions (including the negotiation, settlement,
compromise or enforcement of the insured's claim) as shall be necessary to
recover under such policies. Any proceeds disbursed to the Special Servicer in
respect of such policies shall be promptly remitted to the Certificate Account,
upon receipt, except for any amounts realized that are to be applied to the
repair or restoration of the applicable REO Property in accordance with the
Servicing Standard. Any extraordinary expenses (but not ordinary and routine or
anticipated expenses) incurred by the Special Servicer in fulfilling its
obligations under this Section 9.10 shall be paid by the Trust.

            SECTION 9.11   COMPENSATION TO THE SPECIAL SERVICER.

            (a)   As compensation for its activities hereunder, the Special
Servicer shall be entitled to (i) the Special Servicing Fee, (ii) the
Liquidation Fee and (iii) the Work-Out Fee. Such amounts, if any, collected by
the Special Servicer from the related Mortgagor shall be transferred by the
Special Servicer to the Master Servicer within one Business Day of receipt
thereof, and deposited by the Master Servicer in the Certificate Account. The
Special Servicer shall be entitled to receive a Liquidation Fee from the
Liquidation Proceeds received in connection with a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan or REO Property. With respect to each REO Mortgage Loan that is a successor
to a Mortgage Loan secured by two or more Mortgaged Properties, the reference to
"REO Property" in the preceding sentence shall be construed on a
property-by-property basis to refer separately to the acquired real property
that is a successor to each of such Mortgaged Properties, thereby entitling the
Special Servicer to a Liquidation Fee from the Liquidation Proceeds received in
connection with a final disposition of, and Condemnation Proceeds received in
connection with, each such acquired property as the Liquidation Proceeds related
to that property are received. The Special Servicer shall also be entitled to
additional special servicing compensation of an amount equal to the excess, if
any, of the aggregate Prepayment Interest Excess relating to Mortgage Loans
which are Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans which have received voluntary
Principal Prepayments not from Liquidation Proceeds or from modifications of
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans for each Distribution Date over the aggregate
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls for such Mortgage Loans for

                                      -236-

such Distribution Date. If the Special Servicer resigns or is terminated for any
reason, it shall retain the right to receive any Work-Out Fees payable on
Mortgage Loans that became Rehabilitated Mortgage Loans while it acted as
Special Servicer and remained Rehabilitated Mortgage Loans at the time of such
resignation or termination for so long as such Mortgage Loan remains a
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loan.

            (b)   The Special Servicer shall be entitled to cause the Master
Servicer to withdraw (i) from the Certificate Account, the Special Servicer
Compensation in respect of each Mortgage Loan (but not a B Note), (ii) from any
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan Custodial Account, the Special Servicer
Compensation to the extent related solely to the related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan and (iii) from any A/B Loan Custodial Account, the Special
Servicer Compensation to the extent related solely to the related B Note, in the
time and manner set forth in Section 5.2 of this Agreement. The Special Servicer
shall be required to pay all expenses incurred by it in connection with its
servicing activities hereunder and shall not be entitled to reimbursement
therefor except as expressly provided in this Agreement.

            (c)   Additional Special Servicer Compensation in the form of net
interest or income on any REO Account, assumption fees, extension fees,
servicing fees, Modification Fees, forbearance fees, Late Fees and default
interest (net of amounts used to pay Advance Interest) or other usual and
customary charges and fees actually received from the Mortgagor (excluding any
Extension Fees payable by a borrower in connection with its exercise of any
Extension Option) in connection with any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan shall
be retained by the Special Servicer, to the extent not required to be deposited
in the Certificate Account pursuant to the terms of this Agreement (other than
any such fees payable in connection with any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan). The
Special Servicer shall also be permitted to receive 50% of all assumption fees
collected with respect to Mortgage Loans that are not Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans as provided in Section 8.7(a) and 8.7(b) and 100% of all
assumption fees collected with respect to Mortgage Loans that are Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans as provided in Section 9.5(a) (other than any such fees
payable in connection with any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan). To the extent any
component of Special Servicer Compensation is in respect of amounts usually and
customarily paid by Mortgagors, the Special Servicer shall use reasonable good
faith efforts to collect such amounts from the related Mortgagor, and to the
extent so collected, in full or in part, the Special Servicer shall not be
entitled to compensation for the portion so collected therefor hereunder out of
the Trust. The Special Servicer shall not be entitled to retain as additional
servicing compensation any portion of any Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension
Term Prepayment Premiums.

            SECTION 9.12   REALIZATION UPON DEFAULTED MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)   The Special Servicer, in accordance with the Servicing
Standard and subject to Section 9.4(a) and Section 9.36, shall use its
reasonable efforts to foreclose upon, repossess or otherwise comparably convert
the ownership of Mortgaged Properties securing such of the Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans as come into and continue in default and as to which no
satisfactory arrangements can be made for collection of delinquent payments of
such Mortgage Loan, the sale of such Mortgage Loan in accordance with this
Agreement or the modification of such Mortgage Loan in accordance with this
Agreement. In connection with such foreclosure or other conversion of ownership,
the Special Servicer shall follow the Servicing Standard. The foregoing is
subject to the proviso that the Special Servicer shall not

                                      -237-

request that the Master Servicer make a Servicing Advance for Liquidation
Expenses that would be a Nonrecoverable Advance unless the Special Servicer
determines that such Servicing Advance is in the best interest of the
Certificateholders (and in the case of any A/B Mortgage Loan, the holder of the
related B Note and the Trust as a collective whole and in the case of any Loan
Pair, the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the Trust
as a collective whole).

            (b)   The Special Servicer shall not acquire any personal property
relating to any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan pursuant hereto unless either:

                  (i)     such personal property is incidental to real property
(within the meaning of Section 856(e)(1) of the Code) so acquired by the Special
Servicer; or

                  (ii)    the Special Servicer shall have received a
Nondisqualification Opinion (the cost of which shall be reimbursed by the Trust)
to the effect that the holding of such personal property by any REMIC Pool will
not cause the imposition of a tax on any REMIC Pool under the Code or cause any
REMIC Pool to fail to qualify as a REMIC.

            (c)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Agreement,
the Special Servicer shall not, on behalf of the Trust, obtain title to a
Mortgaged Property as a result of or in lieu of foreclosure or otherwise, and
shall not otherwise acquire possession of, or take any other action with respect
to, any Mortgaged Property, if, as a result of any such action the Trust, or any
trust that holds a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan would be considered to hold
title to, to be a "mortgagee-in-possession" of, or to be an "owner" or
"operator" of such Mortgaged Property within the meaning of CERCLA, or any
applicable comparable federal, state or local law, or a "discharger" or
"responsible party" thereunder, unless the Special Servicer has also previously
determined in accordance with the Servicing Standard, based on a Phase I
Environmental Report prepared by a Person (who may be an employee or affiliate
of the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer) who regularly conducts
environmental site assessments in accordance with the standards of FNMA in the
case of multi-family mortgage loans and customary servicing practices in the
case of commercial loans for environmental assessments, which report shall be
delivered to the Trustee, that:

                  (i)     such Mortgaged Property is in compliance with
applicable Environmental Laws or, if not, after consultation with an
environmental expert that taking such actions as are necessary to bring the
Mortgaged Property in compliance therewith is reasonably likely to produce a
greater recovery on a net present value basis than not taking such actions;

                  (ii)    taking such actions as are necessary to bring the
Mortgaged Property in compliance with applicable Environmental Laws is
reasonably likely to produce a greater recovery on a net present value basis
than pursuing a claim under the Environmental Insurance Policy; and

                  (iii)   there are no circumstances or conditions present or
threatened at such Mortgaged Property relating to the use, management, disposal
or release of any hazardous substances, hazardous materials, hazardous wastes,
or petroleum-based materials for which investigation, testing, monitoring,
removal, clean-up or remediation could be required under any federal, state or
local law or regulation, or that, if any such materials are present for which
such

                                      -238-

action could be required, after consultation with an environmental expert taking
such actions with respect to the affected Mortgaged Property is reasonably
likely to produce a greater recovery on a net present value basis than not
taking such actions (after taking into account the projected costs of such
actions); provided, however, that such compliance pursuant to clause (i) and
(ii) above or the taking of such action pursuant to this clause (iii) shall only
be required to the extent that the cost thereof is a Servicing Advance of the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer pursuant to this Agreement, subject to
the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof.

            (d)   The cost of the Phase I Environmental Report contemplated by
Section 9.12(c) may be treated as a Liquidation Expense, or in the event the
related Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan is not liquidated and a Final Recovery
Determination has been made with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan, the Master Servicer shall treat such cost as a Servicing Advance subject
to the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof; provided that, in the latter event, the
Special Servicer shall use its good faith reasonable business efforts to recover
such cost from the Mortgagor in connection with the curing of the default under
the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            (e)   If the Special Servicer determines, pursuant to Section
9.12(c), that taking such actions as are necessary to bring any Mortgaged
Property into compliance with applicable Environmental Laws, or taking such
actions with respect to the containment, removal, clean-up or remediation of
hazardous substances, hazardous materials, hazardous wastes, or petroleum-based
materials affecting any such Mortgaged Property, is not reasonably likely to
produce a greater recovery on a net present value basis than not taking such
actions (after taking into account the projected costs of such actions) or than
not pursuing a claim under the Environmental Insurance Policy, then the Special
Servicer shall take such action as it deems to be in the best economic interest
of the Trust (and the holder of the related B Note if in connection with an A/B
Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan if
in connection with a Loan Pair, taken as a collective whole), including, without
limitation, releasing the lien of the related Mortgage. If the Special Servicer
determines that a material possibility exists that Liquidation Expenses with
respect to Mortgaged Property (taking into account the cost of bringing it into
compliance with applicable Environmental Laws) would exceed the Principal
Balance of the related Mortgage Loan, the Special Servicer shall not attempt to
bring such Mortgaged Property into compliance and shall not acquire title to
such Mortgaged Property unless it has received the written consent of the
Trustee to such action.

            (f)   The Special Servicer shall have the right to determine, in
accordance with the Servicing Standard, the advisability of maintaining any
action with respect to any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, including, without
limitation, any action to obtain a deficiency judgment with respect to any
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 9.13 FORECLOSURE. In the event that the Trust obtains,
through foreclosure on a Mortgage or otherwise, the right to receive title to a
Mortgaged Property, the Special Servicer, as its agent, shall direct the
appropriate party to deliver title to the REO Property to the Trustee or its
nominee.

            The Special Servicer may consult with counsel to determine when an
Acquisition Date shall be deemed to occur under the REMIC Provisions with
respect to the Mortgaged Property, the expense of such consultation being
treated as a Servicing Advance related to the

                                      -239-

foreclosure, subject to the provisions of Section 4.4 hereof. The Special
Servicer, on behalf of the Trust (and the holder of the related B Note if in
connection with an A/B Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan if in connection with a Loan Pair), shall sell the REO
Property expeditiously, but in any event within the time period, and subject to
the conditions, set forth in Section 9.15. Subject to Section 9.15, the Special
Servicer shall manage, conserve, protect and operate the REO Property for the
holders of beneficial interests in the Trust (and the holder of the related B
Note if in connection with an A/B Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan if in connection with a Loan Pair) solely for
the purpose of its prompt disposition and sale.

            SECTION 9.14   OPERATION OF REO PROPERTY

            (a)   The Special Servicer shall segregate and hold all funds
collected and received in connection with the operation of each REO Property
separate and apart from its own funds and general assets and shall establish and
maintain with respect to each REO Property one or more accounts held in trust
for the benefit of the Certificateholders (and the holder of the related B Note
if in connection with an A/B Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan if in connection with a Loan Pair) in the name
of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for the Holders of Morgan
Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates Series
2007-HQ13, the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the holder of
any B Note as their interests may appear [name of Property Account]" (each, an
"REO Account"), which shall be an Eligible Account. Amounts in any REO Account
shall be invested in Eligible Investments. The Special Servicer shall deposit
all funds received with respect to an REO Property in the applicable REO Account
within two days of receipt. The Special Servicer shall account separately for
funds received or expended with respect to each REO Property. All funds in each
REO Account may be invested only in Eligible Investments. The Special Servicer
shall notify the Trustee and the Master Servicer in writing of the location and
account number of each REO Account and shall notify the Trustee prior to any
subsequent change thereof.

            (b)   On or before each Special Servicer Remittance Date, the
Special Servicer shall withdraw from each REO Account and deposit in the
Certificate Account, the REO Income received or collected during the Collection
Period immediately preceding such Special Servicer Remittance Date on or with
respect to the related REO Properties and reinvestment income thereon; provided,
however, that (i) the Special Servicer may retain in such REO Account such
portion of such proceeds and collections as may be necessary to maintain in the
REO Account sufficient funds for the proper operation, management and
maintenance of the related REO Property, including, without limitation, the
creation of reasonable reserves for repairs, replacements, and necessary capital
improvements and other related expenses. The Special Servicer shall notify the
Master Servicer of all such deposits (and the REO Properties to which the
deposits relate) made into the Certificate Account and (ii) the Special Servicer
shall be entitled to withdraw from the REO Account and pay itself as additional
Special Servicing Compensation any interest or net reinvestment income earned on
funds deposited in the REO Account. The amount of any losses incurred in respect
of any such investments shall be for the account of the Special Servicer which
shall deposit the amount of such loss (to the extent not offset by income from
other investments) in the REO Account, out of its own funds immediately as
realized. If the Special Servicer deposits in any REO Account any amount not
required to be

                                      -240-

deposited therein, it may at any time withdraw such amount from the REO Account,
any provision herein to the contrary notwithstanding.

            (c)   If the Trust acquires the Mortgaged Property, the Special
Servicer shall have full power and authority, in consultation with the Operating
Adviser, and subject to the specific requirements and prohibitions of this
Agreement and any applicable consultation rights of the holder of the related B
Note relating to an A/B Mortgage Loan, to do any and all things in connection
therewith as are consistent with the Servicing Standard, subject to the REMIC
Provisions, and in such manner as the Special Servicer deems to be in the best
interest of the Trust (and in the case of any A/B Mortgage Loan, the holder of
the related B Note and the Trust as a collective whole and in the case of any
Loan Pair, the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and the
Trust as a collective whole), and, consistent therewith, may advance from its
own funds to pay for the following items (which amounts shall be reimbursed by
the Master Servicer or the Trust subject to Sections 4.4 in accordance with
Section 4.6(e)), to the extent such amounts cannot be paid from REO Income:

                  (i)     all insurance premiums due and payable in respect of
such REO Property;

                  (ii)    all real estate taxes and assessments in respect of
such REO Property that could result or have resulted in the imposition of a lien
thereon; and

                  (iii)   all costs and expenses necessary to maintain, operate,
lease and sell such REO Property (other than capital expenditures).

            (d)   The Special Servicer may, and to the extent necessary to (i)
preserve the status of the REO Property as "foreclosure property" under the
REMIC Provisions or (ii) avoid the imposition of a tax on "income from
nonpermitted assets" within the meaning of the REMIC Provisions, shall contract
with any Independent Contractor for the operation and management of the REO
Property, provided that:

                  (i)     the terms and conditions of any such contract shall
not be inconsistent herewith;

                  (ii)    the terms of such contract shall be consistent with
the provisions of Section 856 of the Code and Treasury Regulation Section
1.856-4(b)(5);

                  (iii)   only to the extent consistent with (ii) above, any
such contract shall require, or shall be administered to require, that the
Independent Contractor (A) pay all costs and expenses incurred in connection
with the operation and management of such Mortgaged Property underlying the REO
Property and (B) deposit on a daily basis all amounts payable to the Trust in
accordance with the contract between the Trust and the Independent Contractor in
an Eligible Account;

                  (iv)    none of the provisions of this Section 9.14 relating
to any such contract or to actions taken through any such Independent Contractor
shall be deemed to relieve the Special Servicer of any of its duties and
obligations to the Trustee with respect to the operation and management of any
such REO Property;

                                      -241-

                  (v)     if the Independent Contractor is an Affiliate of the
Special Servicer, the consent of the Operating Adviser and a Nondisqualification
Opinion must be obtained; and

                  (vi)    the Special Servicer shall be obligated with respect
thereto to the same extent as if it alone were performing all duties and
obligations in connection with the operation and management of such REO
Property.

            The Special Servicer shall be entitled to enter into any agreement
with any Independent Contractor performing services for the Trust (and, if
applicable, the holder of a B Note or a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan)
pursuant to this subsection (d) for indemnification of the Special Servicer by
such Independent Contractor, and nothing in this Agreement shall be deemed to
limit or modify such indemnification. All fees of the Independent Contractor
(other than fees paid for performing services within the ordinary duties of a
Special Servicer which shall be paid by the Special Servicer) shall be paid from
the income derived from the REO Property. To the extent that the income from the
REO Property is insufficient, such fees shall be advanced by the Master Servicer
or the Special Servicer as a Servicing Advance, subject to the provisions of
Section 4.4 and Section 4.6(e) hereof.

            (e)   Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, the
Special Servicer shall not rent, lease, or otherwise earn income on behalf of
the Trust or the beneficial owners thereof with respect to REO Property which
might cause the REO Property to fail to qualify as "foreclosure property" within
the meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code (without giving effect to the
final sentence thereof) or result in the receipt by any REMIC of any "income
from nonpermitted assets" within the meaning of Section 860F(a)(2) of the Code
or any "net income from foreclosure property" which is subject to tax under the
REMIC Provisions unless (i) the Trustee and the Special Servicer have received
an Opinion of Counsel (at the Trust's sole expense) to the effect that, under
the REMIC Provisions and any relevant proposed legislation, any income generated
for REMIC I by the REO Property would not result in the imposition of a tax upon
REMIC I or (ii) in accordance with the Servicing Standard, the Special Servicer
determines the income or earnings with respect to such REO Property will offset
any tax under the REMIC Provisions relating to such income or earnings and will
maximize the net recovery from the REO Property to the Certificateholders. The
Special Servicer shall notify the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Master
Servicer of any election by it to incur such tax, and the Special Servicer (i)
shall hold in escrow in an Eligible Account an amount equal to the tax payable
thereby from revenues collected from the related REO Property, (ii) provide the
Paying Agent with all information for the Paying Agent to file the necessary tax
returns in connection therewith and (iii) upon request from the Paying Agent,
pay from such account to the Paying Agent the amount of the applicable tax. The
Paying Agent shall file the applicable tax returns based on the information
supplied by the Special Servicer and pay the applicable tax from the amounts
collected by the Special Servicer.

            Subject to, and without limiting the generality of the foregoing,
the Special Servicer, on behalf of the Trust, shall not:

                  (i)     permit the Trust to enter into, renew or extend any
New Lease with respect to the REO Property, if the New Lease by its terms will
give rise to any income that does not constitute Rents from Real Property;

                                      -242-

                  (ii)    permit any amount to be received or accrued under any
New Lease other than amounts that will constitute Rents from Real Property;

                  (iii)   authorize or permit any construction on the REO
Property, other than the completion of a building or other improvement thereon,
and then only if more than ten percent of the construction of such building or
other improvement was completed before default on the Mortgage Loan became
imminent, all within the meaning of Section 856(e)(4)(B) of the Code; or

                  (iv)    Directly Operate, other than through an Independent
Contractor, or allow any other Person to Directly Operate, other than through an
Independent Contractor, the REO Property on any date more than 90 days after the
Acquisition Date; unless, in any such case, the Special Servicer has requested
and received an Opinion of Counsel at the Trust's sole expense to the effect
that such action will not cause such REO Property to fail to qualify as
"foreclosure property" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code
(without giving effect to the final sentence thereof) at any time that it is
held by the applicable REMIC Pool, in which case the Special Servicer may take
such actions as are specified in such Opinion of Counsel.

            (f)   Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, the
Special Servicer shall not have any obligations with respect to an REO Property
that relates to a Mortgaged Property that secures a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
and all references to the Special Servicer's obligations in this Agreement with
respect to "REO Property" shall exclude any such Mortgaged Property that secures
a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 9.15   SALE OF REO PROPERTY.

            (a)   In the event that title to any REO Property is acquired by the
Trust in respect of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, the deed or
certificate of sale shall be issued to the Trust, the Trustee or to its
nominees. The Special Servicer, after notice to the Operating Adviser, shall use
its reasonable best efforts to sell any REO Property as soon as practicable
consistent with the objective of maximizing proceeds for all Certificateholders
(and with respect to a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or a B Note, for the
holders of such loans, as a collective whole), but in no event later than the
end of the third calendar year following the end of the year of its acquisition,
and in any event prior to the Rated Final Distribution Date or earlier to the
extent necessary to comply with REMIC provisions, unless (i) the Trustee, on
behalf of the applicable REMIC Pool, has been granted an extension of time (an
"Extension") (which extension shall be applied for at least 60 days prior to the
expiration of the period specified above) by the Internal Revenue Service to
sell such REO Property (a copy of which shall be delivered to the Paying Agent
upon request), in which case the Special Servicer shall continue to attempt to
sell the REO Property for its fair market value for such period longer than the
period specified above as such Extension permits or (ii) the Special Servicer
seeks and subsequently receives, at the expense of the Trust, a
Nondisqualification Opinion, addressed to the Trustee and the Special Servicer,
to the effect that the holding by the Trust of such REO Property subsequent to
the period specified above after its acquisition will not result in the
imposition of taxes on "prohibited transactions" of a REMIC, as defined in
Section 860F(a)(2) of the Code, or cause any REMIC Pool to fail to qualify as a
REMIC at any time that any Certificates are outstanding. If the Trustee has not
received an Extension or such Opinion of Counsel and the Special Servicer

                                      -243-

is not able to sell such REO Property within the period specified above, or if
an Extension has been granted and the Special Servicer is unable to sell such
REO Property within the extended time period, the Special Servicer shall, after
consultation with the Operating Adviser, before the end of such period or
extended period, as the case may be, auction the REO Property to the highest
bidder (which may be the Special Servicer) in accordance with the Servicing
Standard; provided, however, that no Interested Person shall be permitted to
purchase the REO Property at a price less than the Purchase Price (other than
the Special Servicer or an affiliated entity in accordance with the next
succeeding proviso); and provided, further that if the Special Servicer or an
affiliated entity intends to bid on or otherwise purchase any REO Property, (i)
the Special Servicer shall notify the Trustee of such intent, (ii) the Trustee
shall promptly obtain, at the expense of the Trust an Appraisal of such REO
Property (or internal valuation in accordance with the procedures specified in
Section 6.9) and (iii) the Special Servicer shall not bid less than the fair
market value set forth in such Appraisal. Neither any Seller nor the Depositor
may purchase REO Property at a price in excess of the fair market value thereof.

            (b)   Within 30 days of the sale of the REO Property, the Special
Servicer shall provide to the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Master Servicer
(and the holder of the related B Note, if any, if in connection with an A/B
Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, if
in connection with a Loan Pair) a statement of accounting for such REO Property,
including without limitation, (i) the Acquisition Date for the REO Property,
(ii) the date of disposition of the REO Property, (iii) the sale price and
related selling and other expenses, (iv) accrued interest (including interest
deemed to have accrued) on the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan to which the REO
Property related, calculated from the Acquisition Date to the disposition date,
(v) final property operating statements, and (vi) such other information as the
Trustee or the Paying Agent (and the holder of the related B Note, if any, if in
connection with an A/B Mortgage Loan and the holder of the related Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, if in connection with a Loan Pair) may reasonably
request in writing.

            (c)   The Liquidation Proceeds from the final disposition of the REO
Property shall be deposited in the Certificate Account within one Business Day
of receipt.

            (d)   Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, the
Special Servicer shall not have any obligations with respect to an REO Property
that relates to a Mortgaged Property that secures a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
and all references to the Special Servicer's obligations in this Agreement with
respect to "REO Property" shall exclude any such Mortgaged Property that secures
a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 9.16 REALIZATION ON COLLATERAL SECURITY. In connection with
the enforcement of the rights of the Trust to any property securing any
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan other than the related Mortgaged Property, the
Special Servicer shall consult with counsel to determine how best to enforce
such rights in a manner consistent with the REMIC Provisions and shall not,
based on a Nondisqualification Opinion addressed to the Special Servicer and the
Trustee (the cost of which shall be an expense of the Trust) take any action
that could result in the failure of any REMIC Pool to qualify as a REMIC while
any Certificates are outstanding, unless such action has been approved by a vote
of 100% of each Class of Certificateholders (including the Class R-I, Class R-II
and Class R-III Certificateholders).

            SECTION 9.17   RESERVED

                                      -244-

            SECTION 9.18   RESERVED.

            SECTION 9.19   RESERVED.

            SECTION 9.20 MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION. Any Person into which the
Special Servicer may be merged or consolidated, or any Person resulting from any
merger, conversion, other change in form or consolidation to which the Special
Servicer shall be a party, or any Person succeeding to the business of the
Special Servicer, shall be the successor of the Special Servicer hereunder,
without the execution or filing of any paper or any further act on the part of
any of the parties hereto; provided, however, that each of the Rating Agencies
provides a Rating Agency Confirmation (including with respect to any securities
rated by a Rating Agency evidencing interests in any Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan or B Note); provided, further, that for so long as the Trust, and with
respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan the trust in such Other
Securitization, is subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act,
the Depositor or the depositor in such Other Securitization, as the case may be,
shall have consented thereto (which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld).
If the conditions to the proviso in the foregoing sentence are not met, the
Trustee may terminate the Special Servicer's servicing of the Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans pursuant hereto, such termination to be effected in the manner
set forth in Section 9.31.

            SECTION 9.21   RESIGNATION OF SPECIAL SERVICER.

            (a)   Except as otherwise provided in this Section 9.21, the Special
Servicer shall not resign from the obligations and duties hereby imposed on it
unless it determines that the Special Servicer's duties hereunder are no longer
permissible under applicable law or are in material conflict by reason of
applicable law with any other activities carried on by it. Any such
determination permitting the resignation of the Special Servicer shall be
evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel to such effect delivered to the Master
Servicer, the Operating Adviser and the Trustee. No such resignation shall
become effective until a successor servicer designated by the Operating Adviser
and the Trustee shall have (i) satisfied the requirements that would apply
pursuant to Section 9.20 hereof if a merger of the Special Servicer had
occurred, (ii) assumed the Special Servicer's responsibilities and obligations
under this Agreement and (iii) Rating Agency Confirmation (including with
respect to any securities rated by a Rating Agency evidencing interests in any
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) shall have been obtained. Notice of
such resignation shall be given promptly by the Special Servicer to the Master
Servicer and the Trustee. Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Special Servicer
shall cease to serve as such in accordance with this Section 9.21(a) and a
successor servicer shall not have been engaged, the Trustee or an agent of the
Trustee shall assume the duties and obligations of the Special Servicer under
this Agreement. If the Trustee or an agent of the Trustee assumes the duties and
obligations of the Special Servicer pursuant to this Section 9.12(a), the
Trustee or such agent shall be permitted to resign as special servicer if it has
been replaced by a successor servicer satisfying the criteria in the third
preceding sentence above.

            (b)   The Special Servicer may resign from the obligations and
duties hereby imposed on it, upon reasonable notice to the Trustee, provided
that (i) a successor Special Servicer is (x) available, (y) reasonably
acceptable to the Operating Adviser, the Depositor, and the Trustee, and (z)
willing to assume the obligations, responsibilities and covenants to be
performed hereunder by the Special Servicer on substantially the same terms and
conditions, and

                                      -245-

for not more than equivalent compensation as that herein provided, (ii) the
successor Special Servicer has a net worth of at least $15,000,000 and (iii)
Rating Agency Confirmation is obtained with respect to such resignation, as
evidenced by a letter from each Rating Agency delivered to the Trustee. Any
costs of such resignation and of obtaining a replacement Special Servicer shall
be borne by the Special Servicer and shall not be an expense of the Trust.

            (c)   No such resignation under paragraph (b) above shall become
effective unless and until such successor Special Servicer enters into a
servicing agreement with the Trustee assuming the obligations and
responsibilities of the Special Servicer hereunder in form and substance
reasonably satisfactory to the Trustee.

            (d)   Upon any resignation of the Special Servicer, it shall retain
the right to receive any and all Work-Out Fees payable in respect of Mortgage
Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note that became
Rehabilitated Mortgage Loans during the period in which it acted as Special
Servicer and that were still Rehabilitated Mortgage Loans at the time of such
resignation (and the successor Special Servicer shall not be entitled to any
portion of such Work-Out Fees), in each case until such time (if any) as such
Mortgage Loan, Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note again becomes a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or are no longer included in the Trust.

            SECTION 9.22 ASSIGNMENT OR DELEGATION OF DUTIES BY SPECIAL SERVICER.
The Special Servicer shall have the right without the prior written consent of
the Trustee to (A) delegate or subcontract with or authorize or appoint anyone,
or delegate certain duties to other professionals such as attorneys and
appraisers, as an agent of the Special Servicer or Sub-Servicers (as provided in
Section 9.3) to perform and carry out any duties, covenants or obligations to be
performed and carried out by the Special Servicer hereunder or (B) assign and
delegate all of its duties hereunder. In the case of any such assignment and
delegation in accordance with the requirements of clause (A) of this Section,
the Special Servicer shall not be released from its obligations under this
Agreement. In the case of any such assignment and delegation in accordance with
the requirements of clause (B) of this Section, the Special Servicer shall be
released from its obligations under this Agreement, except that the Special
Servicer shall remain liable for all liabilities and obligations incurred by it
as the Special Servicer hereunder prior to the satisfaction of the following
conditions: (i) the Special Servicer gives the Depositor, the Master Servicer,
the applicable Primary Servicer and the Trustee notice of such assignment and
delegation; (ii) such purchaser or transferee accepting such assignment and
delegation executes and delivers to the Depositor and the Trustee an agreement
accepting such assignment, which contains an assumption by such Person of the
rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the
Special Servicer, with like effect as if originally named as a party to this
Agreement; (iii) the purchaser or transferee has a net worth in excess of
$15,000,000; (iv) such assignment and delegation is the subject of a Rating
Agency Confirmation; and (v) the Depositor consents to such assignment and
delegation, such consent not to be unreasonably withheld. Notwithstanding the
above, the Special Servicer may appoint Sub-Servicers in accordance with Section
9.3 hereof.

            SECTION 9.23   LIMITATION ON LIABILITY OF THE SPECIAL SERVICER AND
OTHERS.

            (a)   Neither the Special Servicer nor any of the directors,
officers, employees or agents of the Special Servicer shall be under any
liability to the Certificateholders, the holder

                                      -246-

of any B Note, the holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or the Trustee
for any action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in good
faith and using reasonable business judgment; provided that this provision shall
not protect the Special Servicer or any such person against any breach of a
representation or warranty contained herein or any liability which would
otherwise be imposed by reason of willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence
in its performance of duties hereunder or by reason of negligent disregard of
obligations and duties hereunder. The Special Servicer and any director,
officer, employee or agent of the Special Servicer may rely in good faith on any
document of any kind prima facie properly executed and submitted by any Person
(including, without limitation, the information and reports delivered by or at
the direction of the Master Servicer or any director, officer, employee or agent
of the Master Servicer) respecting any matters arising hereunder. The Special
Servicer shall not be under any obligation to appear in, prosecute or defend any
legal action which is not incidental to its duties to service the Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement; provided that the
Special Servicer may in its sole discretion undertake any such action which it
may reasonably deem necessary or desirable in order to protect the interests of
the Certificateholders, the holder of any B Note, the holder of any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan and the Trustee in the Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans, or shall undertake any such action if instructed to do so by the Trustee.
In such event, all legal expenses and costs of such action (other than those
that are connected with the routine performance by the Special Servicer of its
duties hereunder) shall be expenses and costs of the Trust, and the Special
Servicer shall be entitled to be reimbursed therefor as a Servicing Advance,
together with interest thereon, as provided by Section 5.2 hereof.
Notwithstanding any term in this Agreement, the Special Servicer shall not be
relieved from liability to, or entitled to indemnification from, the Trust for
any action taken by it at the direction of the Operating Adviser which is in
conflict with the Servicing Standard.

            (b)   In addition, the Special Servicer shall have no liability with
respect to, and shall be entitled to conclusively rely on as to the truth of the
statements and the correctness of the opinions expressed in any certificates or
opinions furnished to the Special Servicer and conforming to the requirements of
this Agreement. Neither the Special Servicer, nor any director, officer,
employee, agent or Affiliate, shall be personally liable for any error of
judgment made in good faith by any officer, unless it shall be proved that the
Special Servicer or such officer was negligent in ascertaining the pertinent
facts. Neither the Special Servicer, nor any director, officer, employee, agent
or Affiliate, shall be personally liable for any action taken, suffered or
omitted by it in good faith and believed by it to be authorized or within the
discretion, rights or powers conferred upon it by this Agreement. The Special
Servicer shall be entitled to rely on reports and information supplied to it by
the Master Servicer and the related Mortgagors and shall have no duty to
investigate or confirm the accuracy of any such report or information.

            (c)   The Special Servicer shall not be obligated to incur any
liabilities, costs, charges, fees or other expenses which relate to or arise
from any breach of any representation, warranty or covenant made by the
Depositor, the Master Servicer, or the Trustee in this Agreement. The Trust
shall indemnify and hold harmless the Special Servicer from any and all claims,
liabilities, costs, charges, fees or other expenses which relate to or arise
from any such breach of representation, warranty or covenant to the extent such
amounts are not recoverable from the party committing such breach.

            (d)   Except as otherwise specifically provided herein:

                                      -247-

                  (i)     the Special Servicer may rely, and shall be protected
in acting or refraining from acting upon, any resolution, officer's certificate,
certificate of auditors or any other certificate, statement, instrument,
opinion, report, notice, request, consent, order, appraisal, bond or other paper
or document believed or in good faith believed by it to be genuine and to have
been signed or presented by the proper party or parties;

                  (ii)    the Special Servicer may consult with counsel, and any
written advice or Opinion of Counsel shall be full and complete authorization
and protection with respect to any action taken or suffered or omitted by it
hereunder in good faith and in accordance with such advice or Opinion of
Counsel;

                  (iii)   the Special Servicer shall not be personally liable
for any action taken, suffered or omitted by it in good faith and believed by it
to be authorized or within the discretion, rights or powers conferred upon it by
this Agreement; and

                  (iv)    the Special Servicer, in preparing any reports
hereunder, may rely, and shall be protected in acting or refraining from acting
upon any information (financial or other), statement, certificate, document,
agreement, covenant, notice, request or other paper reasonably believed or in
good faith believed by it to be genuine.

            (e)   The Special Servicer and any director, officer, employee or
agent of the Special Servicer shall be indemnified by the Master Servicer, the
Trustee and the Paying Agent, as the case may be, and held harmless against any
loss, liability or expense including reasonable attorneys' fees incurred in
connection with any legal action relating to the Master Servicer's, the
Trustee's or the Paying Agent's, as the case may be, respective willful
misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of its respective duties
hereunder or by reason of negligent disregard by such Person of its respective
duties hereunder, other than any loss, liability or expense incurred by reason
of willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of any of the
Special Servicer's duties hereunder or by reason of negligent disregard of the
Special Servicer's obligations and duties hereunder. The Special Servicer shall
promptly notify the Master Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent, if a
claim is made by a third party entitling the Special Servicer to indemnification
hereunder, whereupon the Master Servicer, the Trustee or the Paying Agent, in
each case, to the extent the claim was made in connection with its willful
misfeasance, bad faith or negligence, shall assume the defense of any such claim
(with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Special Servicer). Any failure to
so notify the Master Servicer, the Trustee or the Paying Agent shall not affect
any rights the Special Servicer may have to indemnification hereunder or
otherwise, unless the interest of the Master Servicer, the Trustee or the Paying
Agent is materially prejudiced thereby. The indemnification provided herein
shall survive the termination of this Agreement and the termination or
resignation of the Special Servicer. Such indemnity shall survive the
termination of this Agreement or the resignation or removal of the Special
Servicer hereunder. Any payment hereunder made by the Master Servicer, the
Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, pursuant to this paragraph to
the Special Servicer shall be paid from the Master Servicer's, the Trustee's or
the Paying Agent's, as the case may be, own funds, without reimbursement from
the Trust therefor, except achieved through subrogation as provided in this
Agreement. Any expenses incurred or indemnification payments made by the
Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer shall be reimbursed by the
party so paid, if a court of competent jurisdiction makes a final judgment that
the conduct of

                                      -248-

the Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer, as the case may be, was
(x) not culpable or (y) found to not have acted with willful misfeasance, bad
faith or negligence.

            SECTION 9.24   INDEMNIFICATION; THIRD-PARTY CLAIMS.

            (a)   The Special Servicer and any director, officer, employee or
agent of the Special Servicer shall be indemnified and held harmless by the
Trust, out of the proceeds of the Mortgage Loans and the A/B Mortgage Loan (if
and to the extent that the matter relates to such A/B Mortgage Loan) against any
and all claims, losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and related
costs, judgments and any other costs, liabilities, fees and expenses incurred in
connection with any legal action relating to (i) this Agreement, and (ii) any
action taken by the Special Servicer in accordance with the instruction
delivered in writing to the Special Servicer by the Trustee or the Master
Servicer pursuant to any provision of this Agreement in each case and the
Special Servicer and each of its directors, officers, employees and agents shall
be entitled to indemnification from the Trust for any loss, liability or expense
(including attorneys' fees) incurred in connection with the provision by the
Special Servicer of any information included by the Special Servicer in the
report required to be provided by the Special Servicer pursuant to this
Agreement, other than any loss, liability or expense incurred by reason of
willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of duties
hereunder or by reason of negligent disregard of obligations and duties
hereunder. The Special Servicer shall assume the defense of any such claim (with
counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Special Servicer) and the Trust shall
pay, from amounts on deposit in the Certificate Account pursuant to Section 5.2,
all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay,
discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or
them in respect of such claim. The indemnification provided herein shall survive
the termination of this Agreement and the termination or resignation of the
Special Servicer. Any expenses incurred or indemnification payments made by the
Trust shall be reimbursed by the Special Servicer, if a court of competent
jurisdiction makes a final, non-appealable judgment that the Special Servicer
was found to have acted with willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, if such loss, liability or expense relates
specifically to a particular Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan (or another
Mortgage Loan included in the Trust) or a particular Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan, then such indemnification shall be paid out of collections on, and other
proceeds of, such Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, other Mortgage Loan or
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as applicable and not out of proceeds of any
related B Note. If such loss, liability or expense relates to an A/B Mortgage
Loan but does not relate to the related A Note and does not relate primarily to
the administration of the Trust or any REMIC formed hereunder or to any
determination respecting the amount, payment or avoidance of any tax under the
REMIC provisions of the Code or the actual payment of any REMIC tax or expense,
then such indemnification shall be paid first out of collections on, and other
proceeds of, the related B Note until such point as such indemnification is paid
in full or a Final Recovery Determination has been made with respect to such B
Note and only then out of collections on, and other proceeds of, the related A
Note.

            (b)   The Special Servicer agrees to indemnify the Trust, and the
Trustee, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent and any director,
officer, employee or agent or Controlling Person of the Trustee, the Depositor
and the Master Servicer, and hold them harmless against any and all claims,
losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and related costs, judgments,
and any other costs, liabilities, fees and expenses that the Trust or the
Trustee,

                                      -249-

the Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer may sustain arising from
or as a result of the willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the
performance of duties hereunder or by reason of negligent disregard of
obligations and duties hereunder by the Special Servicer. The Trustee, the
Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer shall immediately notify the
Special Servicer if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this
Agreement or the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans entitling the Trust or the
Trustee, the Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer, as the case may
be, to indemnification hereunder, whereupon the Special Servicer shall assume
the defense of any such claim (with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the
Trustee, the Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer, as the case may
be) and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and
promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered
against it or them in respect of such claim. Any failure to so notify the
Special Servicer shall not affect any rights the Trust or the Trustee, the
Depositor, the Paying Agent or the Master Servicer may have to indemnification
under this Agreement or otherwise, unless the Special Servicer's defense of such
claim is materially prejudiced thereby. The indemnification provided herein
shall survive the termination of this Agreement and the termination or
resignation of the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee. Any
expenses incurred or indemnification payments made by the Special Servicer shall
be reimbursed by the party so paid, if a court of competent jurisdiction makes a
final, non-appealable judgment that the conduct of the Special Servicer was not
culpable or found to have acted with willful misfeasance, bad faith or
negligence.

            (c)   The initial Special Servicer and the Depositor expressly agree
that the only information furnished by or on behalf of the Special Servicer for
inclusion in the Preliminary Prospectus Supplement and the Final Prospectus
Supplement is the information set forth in the paragraph under the caption
"TRANSACTION PARTIES--Special Servicer" of the Preliminary Prospectus Supplement
and Final Prospectus Supplement.

            (d)   Any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer and any
director, officer, employee or agent of such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special
Servicer shall be indemnified by the Trust and held harmless against the Trust's
pro rata share of any and all claims, losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures,
legal fees and related costs, judgments and any other costs, liabilities, fees
and expenses incurred in connection with any legal action relating to any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement and this Agreement,
and relating to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan (but excluding any such losses
allocable to the related Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loans), reasonably
requiring the use of counsel or the incurring of expenses other than any losses
incurred by reason of any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer's willful
misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of its duties under the
related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            SECTION 9.25   RESERVED

            SECTION 9.26 SPECIAL SERVICER MAY OWN CERTIFICATES. The Special
Servicer or any agent of the Special Servicer in its individual capacity or in
any other capacity may become the owner or pledgee of Certificates with the same
rights as it would have if they were not the Special Servicer or such agent. Any
such interest of the Special Servicer or such agent in the Certificates shall
not be taken into account when evaluating whether actions of the Special
Servicer are consistent with its obligations in accordance with the Servicing
Standard regardless

                                      -250-

of whether such actions may have the effect of benefiting the Class or Classes
of Certificates owned by the Special Servicer.

            SECTION 9.27 TAX REPORTING. The Special Servicer shall provide the
necessary information to the Master Servicer to allow the Master Servicer to
comply with the Mortgagor tax reporting requirements imposed by Sections 6050H,
6050J and 6050P of the Code with respect to any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan
and any REO Property and shall deliver such information with respect thereto as
the Master Servicer or the Paying Agent may request in writing. The Special
Servicer shall provide to the Master Servicer copies of any such reports. The
Master Servicer shall forward such reports to the Trustee and the Paying Agent.

            SECTION 9.28 APPLICATION OF FUNDS RECEIVED. It is anticipated that
the Master Servicer will be collecting all payments with respect to the Mortgage
Loans, any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note (other than payments
with respect to REO Income). If, however, the Special Servicer should receive
any payments with respect to any Mortgage Loan (other than REO Income) it shall,
within one Business Day of receipt from the Mortgagor or otherwise of any
amounts attributable to payments with respect to or the sale of any Mortgage
Loan or any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan, if any, (but not including REO
Income, which shall be deposited in the applicable REO Account as provided in
Section 9.14 hereof), either, (i) forward such payment (endorsed, if applicable,
to the order of the Master Servicer), to the Master Servicer, or (ii) deposit
such amounts, or cause such amounts to be deposited, in the Certificate Account.
The Special Servicer shall notify the Master Servicer of each such amount
received on or before the date required for the making of such deposit or
transfer, as the case may be, indicating the Mortgage Loan or Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan to which the amount is to be applied and the type of payment made
by or on behalf of the related Mortgagor.

            SECTION 9.29 COMPLIANCE WITH REMIC PROVISIONS AND GRANTOR TRUST
PROVISIONS. The Special Servicer shall act in accordance with this Agreement and
the REMIC Provisions and related provisions of the Code in order to create or
maintain the status of any REMIC Pool as a REMIC or, as appropriate, adopt a
plan of complete liquidation. The Special Servicer shall not (A) take any action
or cause any REMIC Pool to take any action that could (i) endanger the status of
any REMIC Pool as a REMIC under the Code or (ii) subject to Section 9.14(e),
result in the imposition of a tax upon any REMIC Pool (including, but not
limited to, the tax on prohibited transactions as defined in Code Section
860F(a)(2) or on prohibited contributions pursuant to Section 860G(d)) or (B)
take any action or cause the Class P Grantor Trust to take any action that could
(i) endanger its status as a grantor trust or (ii) result in the imposition of
any tax upon the Class P Grantor Trust unless the Master Servicer and the
Trustee have received a Nondisqualification Opinion (at the expense of the party
seeking to take such action) to the effect that the contemplated action will not
endanger such status or result in the imposition of such tax. The Special
Servicer shall comply with the provisions of Article XII hereof.

            SECTION 9.30   TERMINATION.

            (a)   The obligations and responsibilities of the Special Servicer
created hereby (other than the obligation of the Special Servicer to make
payments to the Master Servicer as set forth in Section 9.28 and the obligations
of the Special Servicer pursuant to Sections 9.8 and 9.24 hereof) shall
terminate on the date which is the earliest of (i) the later of (A) the final
payment or

                                      -251-

other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan remaining outstanding (and final
distribution to the Certificateholders) or, (B) the disposition of all REO
Property in respect of any Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan (and final
distribution to the Certificateholders), (ii) 60 days following the date on
which the Trustee or the Operating Adviser has given written notice to the
Special Servicer that the Special Servicer is terminated pursuant to Section
9.30(b) or 9.30(c), respectively and (iii) the effective date of any resignation
of the Special Servicer effected pursuant to and in accordance with Section
9.21.

            (b)   The Trustee may terminate the Special Servicer in the event
that (i) the Special Servicer has failed to remit any amount required to be
remitted to the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Depositor
within one (1) Business Day following the date such amount was required to have
been remitted under the terms of this Agreement, (ii) the Special Servicer has
failed to deposit into any account any amount required to be so deposited or
remitted under the terms of this Agreement which failure continues unremedied
for one Business Day following the date on which such deposit or remittance was
first required to be made; (iii) the Special Servicer has failed to duly observe
or perform in any material respect any of the other covenants or agreements of
the Special Servicer set forth in this Agreement, and the Special Servicer has
failed to remedy such failure within thirty (30) days after written notice of
such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the
Special Servicer by the Depositor or the Trustee; provided, however, that if the
Special Servicer certifies to the Trustee and the Depositor that the Special
Servicer is in good faith attempting to remedy such failure, and the
Certificateholders would not be affected thereby, such cure period will be
extended to the extent necessary to permit the Special Servicer to cure such
failure; provided, however, that such cure period may not exceed 90 days; (iv)
the Special Servicer has made one or more false or misleading representations or
warranties herein that materially and adversely affects the interest of any
Class of Certificates, and has failed to cure such breach within thirty (30)
days after notice of such breach, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have
been given to the Special Servicer by the Depositor or the Trustee, provided,
however, that if the Special Servicer certifies to the Trustee and the Depositor
that the Special Servicer is in good faith attempting to remedy such failure,
such cure period may be extended to the extent necessary to permit the Special
Servicer to cure such failure; provided, however, that such cure period may not
exceed 90 days; (v) the Special Servicer is removed from S&P's Select Servicer
List as a U.S. Commercial Mortgage Special Servicer and is not reinstated within
60 days; (vi) a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory authority
having jurisdiction in the premises in an involuntary case under any present or
future federal or state bankruptcy, insolvency or similar law for the
appointment of a conservator, receiver, liquidator, trustee or similar official
in any bankruptcy, insolvency, readjustment of debt, marshalling of assets and
liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the winding-up or liquidation of its
affairs, shall have been entered against the Special Servicer and such decree or
order shall have remained in force undischarged or unstayed for a period of 60
days; (vii) the Special Servicer shall consent to the appointment of a
conservator, receiver, liquidator, trustee or similar official in any
bankruptcy, insolvency, readjustment of debt, marshalling of assets and
liabilities or similar proceedings relating to the Special Servicer or of or
relating to all or substantially all of its property; (viii) the Special
Servicer thereof shall admit in writing its inability to pay its debts generally
as they become due, file a petition to take advantage of any applicable
bankruptcy, insolvency or reorganization statute, make an assignment for the
benefit of its creditors, voluntarily suspend payment of its obligations, or
take any corporate action in furtherance of the foregoing; (ix) the Special
Servicer

                                      -252-

has been downgraded to a servicer rating level below "CSS3" (or its equivalent)
by Fitch; (x) the Trustee shall receive notice from Fitch to the effect that the
continuation of the Special Servicer in such capacity would result in the
downgrade, qualification or withdrawal of any rating then assigned by Fitch to
any Class of Certificates; (xi) the Special Servicer, or any primary servicer or
Sub-Servicer appointed by the Special Servicer, shall fail to comply with any of
its obligations under Article XIII of this Agreement; or (xii) the Special
Servicer shall fail to terminate, on the same terms and conditions as those set
forth in Section 8.4 for a Sub-Servicer of the Master Servicer, any Sub-Servicer
appointed by the Special Servicer. Such termination shall be effective on the
date that the Trustee specifies in a written notice to the Special Servicer that
the Special Servicer is terminated due to the occurrence of one of the foregoing
events and the expiration of any applicable cure period or grace period
specified above for such event. The Operating Adviser shall have the right to
appoint a successor if the Trustee terminates the Special Servicer.

            (c)   The Operating Adviser shall have the right to direct the
Trustee to terminate the Special Servicer, provided that the Operating Adviser
shall appoint a successor Special Servicer who will (i) be reasonably
satisfactory to the Trustee and to the Depositor, and (ii) execute and deliver
to the Trustee an agreement, in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to
the Trustee, whereby the successor Special Servicer agrees to assume and perform
punctually the duties of the Special Servicer specified in this Agreement; and
provided, further, that the Trustee shall have received Rating Agency
Confirmation (including with respect to any securities rated by a Rating Agency
evidencing interests in any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan or B Note) from
each Rating Agency prior to the termination of the Special Servicer. The Special
Servicer shall not be terminated pursuant to this Section 9.30(c) until a
successor Special Servicer shall have been appointed. The Operating Adviser
shall pay any costs and expenses incurred by the Trust in connection with the
removal and appointment of a Special Servicer (unless such removal is based on
any of the events or circumstances set forth in Section 9.30(b)).

            (d)   To the extent set forth in the related Intercreditor
Agreement, the holder of a B Note, for so long as it is the controlling or
directing holder (as set forth in the related Intercreditor Agreement), shall
have the right to terminate the Special Servicer with respect to the related A/B
Mortgage Loan, upon the appointment and acceptance of such appointment by a
successor to the Special Servicer; provided that if the holder of the related B
Note so terminates the Special Servicer, the holder of that B Note shall appoint
a successor Special Servicer who will (i) in the case of the related A/B
Mortgage Loan be reasonably satisfactory to the Trustee and to the Depositor and
(ii) execute and deliver to the Trustee an agreement, in form and substance
reasonably satisfactory to the Trustee, whereby the successor Special Servicer
agrees to assume and perform punctually the duties of the Special Servicer
specified in this Agreement; and provided, further, that the Trustee shall have
received Rating Agency Confirmation from each Rating Agency prior to the
termination of the Special Servicer. The Special Servicer shall not be
terminated pursuant to this Section 9.30(d) until a successor Special Servicer
shall have been appointed. The holder of the applicable B Note shall pay any
costs and expenses incurred by the Trust in connection with the removal and
appointment of a Special Servicer pursuant to this paragraph (unless such
removal is based on any of the events or circumstances set forth in Section
9.30(b)).

            (e)   Notwithstanding the other provisions of this Section 9.30, (A)
if any Event of Default on the part of the Special Servicer occurs that affects
a Serviced Companion Mortgage

                                      -253-

Loan or (B) for so long as any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan is serviced
hereunder and is included in a securitization that is rated by Moody's, if (x)
the Trustee shall receive notice from Moody's to the effect that the
continuation of the Special Servicer in such capacity would result in the
downgrade, qualification or withdrawal of any rating then assigned by Moody's to
any class of certificates issued in such securitization or (y) Moody's has
placed one or more Classes of Certificates on "watch status" in contemplation of
a rating downgrade or withdrawal (and such "watch status" placement shall not
have been withdrawn by Moody's within 60 days of the date that the Trustee
received such notice) and, in the case of either of clauses (x) or (y), citing
servicing concerns with the Special Servicer as the sole or material factor in
such rating action, and in either case, the Special Servicer is not otherwise
terminated in accordance with this Section 9.30, then the holder of the affected
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan may require the Trustee to terminate the duties
and obligations of the Special Servicer with respect to the subject Loan Pair
only, but as to no other Mortgage Loan; and, in such event, subject to the
applicable consultation rights of any particular related Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan under the related Loan Pair Intercreditor Agreement, the Operating
Adviser shall appoint (or, in the event of the failure of the Operating Adviser
to so appoint, the Trustee shall appoint), within 30 days of such Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan holder's request, a replacement special servicer with
respect to the related Loan Pair. In connection with the appointment of a
replacement special servicer with respect to a Loan Pair at the request of a
related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan holder under this Section 9.30(e), the
Trustee shall obtain a Rating Agency Confirmation (such Rating Agency
Confirmation to be an expense of the requesting Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
holder). Any replacement special servicer appointed at the request of a Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan holder in accordance with this Section 9.30(e) shall be
responsible for all duties, and shall be entitled to all compensation, of the
Special Servicer under this Agreement with respect to the subject Loan Pair. If
a replacement special servicer is appointed with respect to a Loan Pair or an
A/B Mortgage Loan at the request of the controlling holder of the related A/B
Mortgage Loan or a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan holder, as applicable, in
accordance with Section 9.30(d) or this Section 9.30(e) (any such replacement
special servicer, a "Loan Pair-Specific Special Servicer"), such that there are
multiple parties acting as Special Servicer hereunder, then, unless the context
clearly requires otherwise: (i) when used in the context of imposing duties and
obligations on the Special Servicer hereunder or the performance of such duties
and obligations, the term "Special Servicer" shall mean the related Loan
Pair-Specific Special Servicer, insofar as such duties and obligations relate to
a Loan Pair or an A/B Mortgage Loan, as applicable, as to which a Loan
Pair-Specific Special Servicer has been appointed, and shall mean the General
Special Servicer, in all other cases (provided that, in Section 9.18 and Section
9.19, the term "Special Servicer" shall mean each Loan Pair-Specific Special
Servicer and the General Special Servicer); (ii) when used in the context of
identifying the recipient of any information, funds, documents, instruments
and/or other items, the term "Special Servicer" shall mean the related Loan
Pair-Specific Special Servicer, insofar as such information, funds, documents,
instruments and/or other items relate to a Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan, as
applicable, as to which a Loan Pair-Specific Special Servicer has been appointed
in accordance with Section 9.30(d) or this Section 9.30(e), and shall mean the
General Special Servicer, in all other cases; (iii) when used in the context of
granting the Special Servicer the right to purchase Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans pursuant to Section 9.36, the term "Special Servicer" shall mean the
related Loan Pair-Specific Special Servicer, if such Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan is part of a Loan Pair or A/B Mortgage Loan as to which a Loan
Pair-Specific Special Servicer has been appointed in accordance with this
Section

                                      -254-

9.30(e), and shall mean the General Special Servicer, in all other cases; (iv)
when used in the context of granting the Special Servicer the right to purchase
all of the Mortgage Loans and any REO Properties remaining in the Trust pursuant
to Section 10.1(b), the term "Special Servicer" shall mean the General Special
Servicer only; (v) when used in the context of granting the Special Servicer any
protections, limitations on liability, immunities and/or indemnities hereunder,
the term "Special Servicer" shall mean each Loan Pair-Specific Special Servicer
and the General Special Servicer; and (vi) when used in the context of requiring
indemnification from, imposing liability on, or exercising any remedies against,
the Special Servicer for any breach of a representation or warranty hereunder or
for any negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct in the performance of duties
and obligations hereunder or any negligent disregard of such duties and
obligations or otherwise holding the Special Servicer responsible for any of the
foregoing, the term "Special Servicer" shall mean the related Loan Pair-Specific
Special Servicer or the General Special Servicer, as applicable. References in
this Section 9.30(e) to "General Special Servicer" mean the Person performing
the duties and obligations of Special Servicer with respect to the Mortgage
Loans (exclusive of each and every Loan Pair as to which a Loan Pair-Specific
Special Servicer has been appointed).

            SECTION 9.31   PROCEDURE UPON TERMINATION.

            (a)   Notice of any termination pursuant to clause (i) of Section
9.30(a), specifying the Distribution Date upon which the final distribution
shall be made, shall be given promptly by the Special Servicer to the Trustee
and the Paying Agent no later than the later of (i) five Business Days after the
final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan or (ii) the sixth
day of the month in which the final Distribution Date will occur. Upon any such
termination, the rights and duties of the Special Servicer (other than the
rights and duties of the Special Servicer pursuant to Sections 9.8, 9.21, 9.23
and 9.24 hereof) shall terminate and the Special Servicer shall transfer to the
Master Servicer the amounts remaining in each REO Account and shall thereafter
terminate each REO Account and any other account or fund maintained with respect
to the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans.

            (b)   On the date specified in a written notice of termination given
to the Special Servicer pursuant to clause (ii) of Section 9.30(a), all
authority, power and rights of the Special Servicer under this Agreement,
whether with respect to the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans or otherwise,
shall terminate; provided, that in no event shall the termination of the Special
Servicer be effective until the Trustee or other successor Special Servicer
shall have succeeded the Special Servicer as successor Special Servicer,
notified the Special Servicer of such designation, and such successor Special
Servicer shall have assumed the Special Servicer's obligations and
responsibilities, as set forth in an agreement substantially in the form hereof,
with respect to the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans. The Trustee or other
successor Special Servicer may not succeed the Special Servicer as Special
Servicer until and unless it has satisfied the provisions that would apply to a
Person succeeding to the business of the Special Servicer pursuant to Section
9.20 hereof. The Trustee is hereby authorized and empowered to execute and
deliver, on behalf of the Special Servicer, as attorney-in-fact or otherwise,
any and all documents and other instruments, and to do or accomplish all other
acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of
termination. The Special Servicer agrees to cooperate with the Trustee in
effecting the termination of the Special Servicer's responsibilities and rights
hereunder as Special Servicer including, without limitation, providing the
Trustee all documents and records in electronic or other form reasonably
requested by it to enable the

                                      -255-

successor Special Servicer designated by the Trustee to assume the Special
Servicer's functions hereunder and to effect the transfer to such successor for
administration by it of all amounts which shall at the time be or should have
been deposited by the Special Servicer in any REO Account and any other account
or fund maintained or thereafter received with respect to the Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loans. On the date specified in a written notice of termination given
to the Special Servicer pursuant to the second sentence of Section 9.30(a), all
authority, power and rights of the Special Servicer under this Agreement with
respect to the applicable Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, whether such
Mortgage Loan is a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or otherwise, shall
terminate. The Trustee is hereby authorized and empowered to execute and
deliver, on behalf of the Special Servicer, as attorney-in-fact or otherwise,
any and all documents and other instruments, and to do or accomplish all other
acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of
termination.

            SECTION 9.32   CERTAIN SPECIAL SERVICER REPORTS.

            (a)   The Special Servicer, for each Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan, shall provide to the Master Servicer and the Paying Agent no later than
2:00 p.m. (New York City time) on the Business Day after the Determination Date
for each month, the CMSA Special Servicer Loan File and a CMSA Servicer Realized
Loss Template in such electronic format as is mutually acceptable to the Master
Servicer and the Special Servicer and in CMSA format. The Master Servicer and
the Paying Agent may use such reports or information contained therein to
prepare its reports and the Master Servicer may, at its option, forward such
reports directly to the Depositor and the Rating Agencies.

            (b)   The Special Servicer shall maintain accurate records, prepared
by a Servicing Officer, of each Final Recovery Determination with respect to any
Mortgage Loan or REO Property and the basis thereof. Each Final Recovery
Determination shall be evidenced by an Officer's Certificate delivered to the
Trustee, the Operating Adviser, the Paying Agent and the Master Servicer no
later than the tenth Business Day following such Final Recovery Determination.

            (c)   The Special Servicer shall provide to the Master Servicer or
the Paying Agent at the reasonable request in writing of the Master Servicer or
the Paying Agent, any information in its possession with respect to the
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans which the Master Servicer or Paying Agent, as
the case may be, shall require in order for the Master Servicer or the Paying
Agent to comply with its obligations under this Agreement; provided that the
Special Servicer shall not be required to take any action or provide any
information that the Special Servicer determines will result in any material
cost or expense to which it is not entitled to reimbursement hereunder or will
result in any material liability for which it is not indemnified hereunder. The
Master Servicer shall provide the Special Servicer at the reasonable request of
the Special Servicer any information in its possession with respect to the
Mortgage Loans which the Master Servicer shall require in order for the Special
Servicer to comply with its obligations under this Agreement.

            (d)   Not later than 20 days after each Special Servicer Remittance
Date, the Special Servicer shall forward to the Master Servicer a statement
setting forth the status of each REO Account as of the close of business on such
Special Servicer Remittance Date, stating that all remittances required to be
made by it as required by this Agreement to be made by the Special

                                      -256-

Servicer have been made (or, if any required distribution has not been made by
the Special Servicer, specifying the nature and status thereof) and showing, for
the period from the day following the preceding Special Servicer Remittance Date
to such Special Servicer Remittance Date, the aggregate of deposits into and
withdrawals from each REO Account for each category of deposit specified in
Section 5.1 of this Agreement and each category of withdrawal specified in
Section 5.2 of this Agreement.

            (e)   The Special Servicer shall use reasonable efforts to obtain
and, to the extent obtained, to deliver electronically using the Centerline
Naming Convention to the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Rating Agencies
and the Operating Adviser, on or before April 15 of each year, commencing with
April 15, 2008, (i) copies of the prior year operating statements and quarterly
statements, if available, for each Mortgaged Property underlying a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan or REO Property as of its fiscal year end, provided that
either the related Mortgage Note or Mortgage requires the Mortgagor to provide
such information, or if the related Mortgage Loan has become an REO Property,
(ii) a copy of the most recent rent roll available for each Mortgaged Property,
and (iii) a table, setting forth the Debt Service Coverage Ratio and occupancy
with respect to each Mortgaged Property covered by the operating statements
delivered above; provided, that, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that becomes
a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan prior to April 15, 2008 and for which the
items in clause (i) and (ii) above have not been delivered, the Special Servicer
shall use reasonable efforts to obtain and, to the extent obtained, deliver such
items to the Master Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Rating Agencies and the
Operating Adviser as soon as possible after receipt of such items.

            (f)   The Special Servicer shall deliver to the Master Servicer, the
Depositor, the Paying Agent and the Trustee all such other information with
respect to the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans at such times and to such
extent as the Master Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Depositor
may from time to time reasonably request; provided, however, that the Special
Servicer shall not be required to produce any ad hoc non-standard written
reports with respect to such Mortgage Loans except if any Person (other than the
Paying Agent or the Trustee) requesting such report pays a reasonable fee to be
determined by the Special Servicer.

            (g)   The Special Servicer shall deliver electronically using the
Centerline Naming Convention a written Inspection Report of each Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan in accordance with Section 9.4(b) to the Operating
Adviser and the Master Servicer.

            (h)   The Special Servicer shall prepare a report (the "Asset Status
Report") recommending the taking of certain actions for each Mortgage Loan that
becomes a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan and deliver such Asset Status Report
to the Operating Adviser and the Master Servicer not later than 45 days after
the servicing of such Mortgage Loan is transferred to the Special Servicer. Such
Asset Status Report shall set forth the following information to the extent
reasonably determinable:

                  (i)     a summary of the status of such Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan and any negotiations with the related Mortgagor;

                  (ii)    a discussion of the legal and environmental
considerations reasonably known to the Special Servicer (including without
limitation by reason of any Phase I Environmental Assessment and any additional
environmental testing contemplated by Section

                                      -257-

9.12(c)), consistent with the Servicing Standard, that are applicable to the
exercise of remedies set forth herein and to the enforcement of any related
guaranties or other collateral for the related Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan
and whether outside legal counsel has been retained;

                  (iii)   the most current rent roll and income or operating
statement available for the related Mortgaged Property or Mortgaged Properties;

                  (iv)    a summary of the applicable Special Servicer's
recommended action with respect to such Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan;

                  (v)     the Appraised Value of the related Mortgaged Property
or Mortgaged Properties, together with the assumptions used in the calculation
thereof (which the Special Servicer may satisfy by providing a copy of the most
recently obtained Appraisal); and

                  (vi)    such other information as the applicable Special
Servicer deems relevant in light of the Servicing Standard.

            If (i) the Operating Adviser affirmatively approves in writing an
Asset Status Report, (ii) after ten Business Days from receipt of an Asset
Status Report the Operating Adviser does not object to such Asset Status Report
or (iii) within ten (10) Business Days after receipt of an Asset Status Report
the Operating Adviser objects to such Asset Status Report and the Special
Servicer makes a determination in accordance with the Servicing Standard that
such objection is not in the best interest of all the Certificateholders, as a
collective whole, the Special Servicer shall take the recommended actions
described in the Asset Status Report. If within ten (10) Business Days after
receipt of an Asset Status Report the Operating Adviser objects to such Asset
Status Report and the Special Servicer does not make a determination in
accordance with the Servicing Standard that such objection is not in the best
interest of all the Certificateholders, as a collective whole, then the Special
Servicer shall revise such Asset Status Report as soon as practicable
thereafter, but in no event later than 30 days after the objection to the Asset
Status Report by the Operating Adviser. The Special Servicer shall revise such
Asset Status Report as provided in the prior sentence until the earliest of (a)
the delivery by the Operating Adviser of an affirmative approval in writing of
such revised Asset Status Report, (b) the failure of the Operating Adviser to
disapprove such revised Asset Status Report in writing within ten (10) Business
Days of its receipt thereof; or (c) the passage of ninety (90) days from the
date of preparation of the initial version of the Asset Status Report. Following
the earliest of such events, the Special Servicer shall implement the
recommended action as outlined in the most recent version of such Asset Status
Report (provided that the Special Servicer shall not take any action that is
contrary to applicable law or the terms of the applicable Mortgage Loan
documents). The Special Servicer may, from time to time, modify any Asset Status
Report it has previously delivered and implement the new action in such revised
report so long as such revised report has been prepared, reviewed and either
approved or not rejected as provided above.

            Notwithstanding the prior paragraph, the Special Servicer may take
any action set forth in an Asset Status Report before the expiration of the ten
(10) Business Day period during which the Operating Adviser may reject such
report if (A) the Special Servicer has reasonably determined that failure to
take such action would materially and adversely affect the interests of the
Certificateholders, as a collective whole, and (B) it has made a reasonable
effort to contact the Operating Adviser. The Special Servicer may not take any
action inconsistent with an Asset

                                      -258-

Status Report that has been adopted as provided above, unless such action would
be required in order to act in accordance with the Servicing Standard. If the
Special Servicer takes any action inconsistent with an Asset Status Report that
has been adopted as provided above, the Special Servicer shall promptly notify
the Operating Adviser of such inconsistent action and provide a reasonably
detailed explanation of the reasons therefor.

            The Special Servicer shall deliver to the Master Servicer, the
Operating Adviser and each Rating Agency a copy of each Asset Status Report that
has been adopted as provided above, in each case with reasonable promptness
following such adoption.

            Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary: (i) the Special
Servicer shall have no right or obligation to consult with or to seek and/or
obtain consent or approval from any Operating Adviser prior to acting (and
provisions of this Agreement requiring such consultation, consent or approval
shall be of no effect) during the period following any resignation or removal of
an Operating Adviser and before a replacement is selected; and (ii) no advice,
direction or objection from or by the Operating Adviser, as contemplated by
Section 9.39 or any other provision of this Agreement, may (and the applicable
Special Servicer shall ignore and act without regard to any such advice,
direction or objection that such Special Servicer has determined, in its
reasonable, good faith judgment, would): (A) require or cause such Special
Servicer to violate applicable law, the terms of any Mortgage Loan or any other
Section of this Agreement, including the applicable Special Servicer's
obligation to act in accordance with the Servicing Standard, (B) result in an
Adverse REMIC Event with respect to any REMIC Pool or an Adverse Grantor Trust
Event with respect to the Class P Grantor Trust, (C) expose the Trust, the
Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, Certificate Administrator,
the Trustee or any of their respective Affiliates, members, managers, officers,
directors, employees or agents, to any material claim, suit or liability or (D)
materially expand the scope of the Master Servicer's or Special Servicer's
responsibilities under this Agreement.

            SECTION 9.33   SPECIAL SERVICER TO COOPERATE WITH THE MASTER
SERVICER, THE TRUSTEE AND PAYING AGENT.

            (a)   The Special Servicer shall furnish on a timely basis such
reports, certifications, and information as are reasonably requested by the
Master Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent or any Primary Servicer to enable
it to perform its duties under this Agreement or the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement, as applicable; provided that no such request shall (i)
require or cause the Special Servicer to violate the Code, any provision of this
Agreement, including the Special Servicer's obligation to act in accordance with
the servicing standards set forth in this Agreement and to maintain the REMIC
status of any REMIC Pool and the grantor trust status of the Class P Grantor
Trust or (ii) expose the Special Servicer, the Trust, the Paying Agent or the
Trustee to liability or materially expand the scope of the Special Servicer's
responsibilities under this Agreement. In addition, the Special Servicer shall
notify the Master Servicer of all expenditures incurred by it with respect to
the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans which are required to be made by the
Master Servicer as Servicing Advances as provided herein, subject to the
provisions of Section 4.4 hereof. The Special Servicer shall also remit all
invoices relating to Servicing Advances promptly upon receipt of such invoices.

                                      -259-

            (b)   The Special Servicer shall from time to time make reports,
recommendations and analyses to the Operating Adviser with respect to the
following matters, the expense of which shall not be an expense of the Trust:

                  (i)     whether the foreclosure of a Mortgaged Property
relating to a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan would be in the best economic
interest of the Trust;

                  (ii)    if the Special Servicer elects to proceed with a
foreclosure, whether a deficiency judgment should or should not be sought
because the likely recovery will or will not be sufficient to warrant the cost,
time and exposure of pursuing such judgment;

                  (iii)   whether the waiver or enforcement of any "due-on-sale"
clause or "due-on-encumbrance" clause contained in a Mortgage Loan or a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan is in the best economic interest of the Trust;

                  (iv)    in connection with entering into an assumption
agreement from or with a person to whom a Mortgaged Property securing a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan has been or is about to be conveyed, or to
release the original Mortgagor from liability upon a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan and substitute a new Mortgagor, and whether the credit status of the
prospective new Mortgagor is in compliance with the Special Servicer's regular
commercial mortgage origination or servicing standard;

                  (v)     in connection with the foreclosure on a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan secured by a Mortgaged Property which is not in
compliance with CERCLA, or any comparable environmental law, whether it is in
the best economic interest of the Trust to bring the Mortgaged Property into
compliance therewith and an estimate of the cost to do so; and

                  (vi)    with respect to any proposed modification (which shall
include any proposed release, substitution or addition of collateral),
extension, waiver, amendment, discounted payoff or sale of a Mortgage Loan,
prepare a summary of such proposed action and an analysis of whether or not such
action is reasonably likely to produce a greater recovery on a net present value
basis than liquidation of such Mortgage Loan; such analysis shall specify the
basis on which the Special Servicer made such determination, including the
status of any existing material default or the grounds for concluding that a
payment default is imminent.

            SECTION 9.34   RESERVED

            SECTION 9.35   RESERVED

            SECTION 9.36   SALE OF DEFAULTED MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)   The holder of Certificates evidencing the greatest percentage
interest in the Controlling Class, the Special Servicer and each Seller as to
those Mortgage Loans sold to the Depositor by such Seller only (in such
capacity, together with any assignee, the "Option Holder") shall, in that order,
have the right, at its option (the "Option"), to purchase a Mortgage Loan (other
than a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan that is subject to a comparable option under
the related Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement) from the Trust
at a price equal to the Option Purchase Price upon receipt of notice from the
Special Servicer that such Mortgage Loan has become at least 60 days delinquent
as to any monthly debt service payment (or is

                                      -260-

delinquent as to its Balloon Payment); provided, however, that with respect to
an A Note, the Option Holder's rights under this Section 9.36 are subject to the
rights of the holder of the related B Note to purchase the A Note pursuant to
the terms of the related Intercreditor Agreement. The Option is exercisable,
subject to Section 2.3, from that date until terminated pursuant to clause (e)
below, and during that period the Option shall be exercisable in any month only
during the period from the 10th calendar day of such month through the 25th
calendar day, inclusive, of such month. The Trustee on behalf of the Trust shall
be obligated to sell such Mortgage Loan upon the exercise of the Option (whether
exercised by the original holder thereof or by a holder that acquired such
Option by assignment), but shall have no authority to sell such Mortgage Loan
other than in connection with the exercise of an Option (or in connection with a
repurchase of a Mortgage Loan under Article II, an optional termination pursuant
to Section 10.1 or a qualified liquidation of a REMIC Pool) or if such Mortgage
Loan is an A Note, to the holder of the related B Note pursuant to the terms of
the related Intercreditor Agreement. Any Option Holder that exercises the Option
shall be required to purchase the applicable Mortgage Loan on the 4th Business
Day after such exercise. If any Option Holder desires to waive its right to
exercise the Option, then it shall so notify the Trustee in writing, and the
Trustee shall promptly notify the next party eligible to hold the Option set
forth above of its rights hereunder. Any of the parties eligible to hold the
Option set forth above may at any time notify the Trustee in writing of its
desire to exercise the Option, and the Trustee shall promptly notify (i) the
current Option Holder (and the other parties eligible to hold the Option) and
(ii) solely with respect to an Option to purchase an A Note, the holder of the
related B Note, of such party's desire to exercise the Option; provided that
none of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer shall disclose
the Option Purchase Price to the holder of such related B Note. If the Option
Holder neither (i) exercises the Option nor (ii) surrenders its right to
exercise the Option within 3 Business Days of its receipt of that notice, then
the Option Holder's right to exercise the Option shall lapse, and the Trustee
shall promptly notify the next party eligible to hold the Option (and the other
parties eligible to hold the Option) of its rights thereunder. The Certificate
Registrar shall notify the Trustee as to the identity of the holder of
Certificates evidencing the greatest percentage interest in the Controlling
Class for purposes of determining an Option Holder.

            (b)   The purchase price in connection with the exercise of the
Option (the "Option Purchase Price") shall be an amount equal to the fair value
of the related Mortgage Loan, as determined by the Special Servicer. Prior to
the Special Servicer's determination of fair value referred to in the preceding
sentence, the fair value of a Mortgage Loan shall be deemed to be an amount
equal to the Purchase Price plus (i) any prepayment penalty or yield maintenance
charge then payable upon the prepayment of such Mortgage Loan and (ii) the
reasonable fees and expenses of the Special Servicer, the Master Servicer and
the Trustee incurred in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loan. The
Special Servicer shall determine the fair value of a Mortgage Loan on the later
of (A) as soon as reasonably practical upon the Mortgage Loan becoming 60 days
delinquent or upon the Balloon Payment becoming delinquent and (B) the date that
is 75 days after the Special Servicer's receipt of the Servicer Mortgage File
relating to such Mortgage Loan, and the Special Servicer shall promptly notify
the Option Holder (and the Trustee and each of the other parties set forth above
that could become the Option Holder) of (i) the Option Purchase Price and (ii)
if such Mortgage Loan is an A Note, that the A Note is subject to the terms of
the related Intercreditor Agreement and that any purchaser of the A Note will be
subject to such Intercreditor Agreement. The Special Servicer is required to
recalculate the fair value of the Mortgage Loan if there has been a material
change in circumstances or the

                                      -261-

Special Servicer has received new information (including, without limitation,
any cash bids received from the holder of the related B Note in connection with
an A Note), either of which has a material effect on the fair value, provided
that the Special Servicer shall be required to recalculate the fair value of the
Mortgage Loan if the time between the date of last determination of the fair
value of the Mortgage Loan and the date of the exercise of the Option has
exceeded 60 days. Upon any recalculation, the Special Servicer shall be required
to promptly notify in writing each Option Holder (and the Trustee and each of
the other parties set forth above that could become the Option Holder) of the
revised Option Purchase Price. Any such recalculation of the fair value of the
Mortgage Loan shall be deemed to renew the Option in its original priority at
the recalculated price with respect to any party as to which the Option had
previously expired or been waived, unless the Option has previously been
exercised by an Option Holder at a higher Option Purchase Price. In determining
fair value, the Special Servicer shall take into account, among other factors,
the results of any Appraisal or updated Appraisal that it or the Master Servicer
may have obtained in accordance with this Agreement within the prior twelve
months; any views on fair value expressed by Independent investors in mortgage
loans comparable to the Mortgage Loan (provided that the Special Servicer shall
not be obligated to solicit such views); the period and amount of any
delinquency on the affected Mortgage Loan; whether to the Special Servicer's
actual knowledge, the Mortgage Loan is in default to avoid a prepayment
restriction; the physical condition of the related Mortgaged Property; the state
of the local economy; the expected recoveries from the Mortgage Loan if the
Special Servicer were to pursue a workout or foreclosure strategy instead of the
Option being exercised; and the Trust's obligation to dispose of any REO
Property as soon as practicable consistent with the objective of maximizing
proceeds for all Certificateholders but in no event later than the three-year
period (or such extended period) specified in Section 9.15. If the Mortgage Loan
as to which the Option relates is a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage Loan, then the
Option Holder, in connection with its exercise of such option, shall also be
required to purchase the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan under the
Other Pooling and Servicing Agreement or the related Intercreditor Agreement.
Pursuant to the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, if the holder of the option thereunder repurchases a Non-Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan in connection with its exercise of such option, then the
holder of the option shall also be required to purchase the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan, but only if set forth in such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling
and Servicing Agreement. If the Mortgage Loan as to which the Option relates is
a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, and the party exercising the purchase option under
the Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement in respect of the
related Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan is not required thereunder to
simultaneously purchase the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan held by the Trust
upon a purchase of the Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, then the Special
Servicer shall calculate the Option Purchase Price of the Non-Serviced Mortgage
Loan based upon the fair market value calculation performed by the special
servicer or other party under the Other Companion Loan Pooling and Servicing
Agreement (upon which the Special Servicer may rely), to the extent provided to
the Special Servicer.

            (c)   Any Option relating to a Mortgage Loan shall be assignable to
a third party (including, without limitation, in connection with an A Note, the
holder of the related B Note and in connection with a Serviced Pari Passu
Mortgage Loan, the holder of the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan),
other than an assignee whose purchase of the related Mortgage Loan would violate
the terms of any related intercreditor agreement, by the Option

                                      -262-

Holder at its discretion at any time after its receipt of notice from the
Special Servicer that an Option is exercisable with respect to a specified
Mortgage Loan, and upon such assignment such third party shall have all of the
rights granted to the Option Holder hereunder in respect of the Option. Such
assignment shall only be effective upon written notice (together with a copy of
the executed assignment and assumption agreement) being delivered to the
Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, and none of such parties
shall be obligated to recognize any entity as an Option Holder absent such
notice.

            (d)   If the Special Servicer, the holder of Certificates
representing the greatest percentage interest in the Controlling Class or an
Affiliate of either thereof elects to exercise the Option, the Trustee shall be
required to determine whether the Option Purchase Price constitutes a fair price
for the Mortgage Loan. Upon request of the Special Servicer to make such a
determination, the Trustee will do so within a reasonable period of time (but in
no event more than 15 Business Days). In doing so, the Trustee may rely on the
opinion of an Appraisal or other expert in real estate matters selected by the
Trustee with reasonable care and retained by the Trustee at the expense of the
party exercising the Option, provided that such expense is reasonable. The
Trustee may also rely on the most recent Appraisal of the related Mortgaged
Property that was prepared in accordance with this Agreement. If the Trustee
were to determine that the Option Purchase Price does not constitute a fair
price, then the Special Servicer shall redetermine the fair value taking into
account the objections of the Trustee.

            (e)   The Option shall terminate, and shall not be exercisable as
set forth in clause (a) above (or if exercised, but the purchase of the related
Mortgage Loan has not yet occurred, shall terminate and be of no further force
or effect) if the Mortgage Loan to which it relates is no longer delinquent as
set forth above because the Mortgage Loan has (i) become a Rehabilitated
Mortgage Loan, (ii) been subject to a workout arrangement, (iii) been foreclosed
upon or otherwise resolved (including by a full or discounted pay-off) or (iv)
been purchased by the related Seller pursuant to Section 2.3. In addition, the
Option with respect to an A Note shall terminate upon the purchase of the A Note
by the holder of the related B Note pursuant to the related Intercreditor
Agreement.

            (f)   Unless and until an Option Holder exercises an Option, the
Special Servicer shall continue to service and administer the related Mortgage
Loan in accordance with the Servicing Standard and this Agreement, and shall
pursue such other resolution or recovery strategies, including workout or
foreclosure, as are consistent with this Agreement and the Servicing Standard.

            SECTION 9.37   OPERATING ADVISER; ELECTIONS.

            (a)   In accordance with Section 9.37(c), the Certificateholders
representing more than 50% of the Certificate Balance of the Certificates of the
then Controlling Class may elect the Operating Adviser. The Operating Adviser
shall be elected for the purpose of receiving reports and information from the
Special Servicer in respect of the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans.

            (b)   The initial Operating Adviser is Centerline REIT Inc. The
Controlling Class shall give written notice to the Trustee, the Paying Agent and
the Master Servicer of the appointment of any subsequent Operating Adviser (in
order to receive notices hereunder). If a

                                      -263-

subsequent Operating Adviser is not so appointed, an election of an Operating
Adviser also shall be held. Notice of the meeting of the Holders of the
Controlling Class shall be mailed or delivered to each Holder by the Paying
Agent, not less than 10 days nor more than 60 days prior to the meeting. The
notice shall state the place and the time of the meeting, which may be held by
telephone. A majority of Certificate Balance of the Certificates of the then
Controlling Class, present in person or represented by proxy, shall constitute a
quorum for the nomination of an Operating Adviser. At the meeting, each Holder
shall be entitled to nominate one Person to act as Operating Adviser. The Paying
Agent shall cause the election of the Operating Adviser to be held as soon
thereafter as is reasonably practicable.

            (c)   Each Holder of the Certificates of the Controlling Class shall
be entitled to vote in each election of the Operating Adviser. The voting in
each election of the Operating Adviser shall be in writing mailed, telecopied,
delivered or sent by courier and actually received by the Paying Agent on or
prior to the date of such election. Immediately upon receipt by the Paying Agent
of votes (which have not been rescinded) from the Holders of Certificates
representing more than 50% of the Certificate Balance of the Certificates of the
then Controlling Class which are cast for a single Person, such Person shall be,
upon such Person's acceptance, the Operating Adviser. The Paying Agent shall
promptly notify the Trustee of the identity of the Operating Adviser. Until an
Operating Adviser is elected by Holders of Certificates representing more than
50% of the Certificate Balance of the Certificates of the then Controlling Class
or in the event that an Operating Adviser shall have resigned or been removed
and a successor Operating Adviser shall not have been elected, there shall be no
Operating Adviser.

            (d)   The Operating Adviser may be removed at any time by the
written vote, copies of which must be delivered to the Paying Agent, of more
than 50% of the Certificate Balance of the Holders of the Certificates of the
then Controlling Class.

            (e)   The Paying Agent shall act as judge of each election and,
absent manifest error, the determination of the results of any election by the
Paying Agent shall be conclusive. Notwithstanding any other provisions of this
Section 9.37, the Paying Agent may make such reasonable regulations as it may
deem advisable for any election.

            (f)   Notwithstanding any provision of this Section 9.37 or any
other provision of this Agreement to the contrary, at any time that the Special
Servicer has been elected as Operating Adviser or no Operating Adviser has been
elected, (i) the Special Servicer shall not be required to deliver notices or
information to, or obtain the consent or approval of, the Operating Adviser and
(ii) to the extent any Person other than the Special Servicer is otherwise
required hereunder to provide notices or information to, or obtain the consent
or approval of, the Operating Adviser, such Person shall be required to provide
such notices or information to, or obtain the consent or approval of, the
Special Servicer.

            (g)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary set forth in this
Agreement, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer and the Operating Adviser
acknowledge that, with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, to the extent provided
for in the related Intercreditor Agreement, the controlling noteholder with
respect to such A/B Mortgage Loan shall be entitled to exercise the rights and
powers granted to the Operating Adviser herein with respect to such A/B Mortgage
Loan, as applicable, and that all references in this Agreement to the term
"Operating Adviser" and to the Operating Adviser appointed pursuant to Section
9.37(a) shall be deemed (solely with

                                      -264-

respect to the applicable A/B Mortgage Loan) to refer to the holder of the
related B Note; provided, however, that if the holder of the related A Note is
the controlling noteholder in accordance with the terms of the related
Intercreditor Agreement, then the controlling noteholder will be the holder of
the related Mortgage Loan (such rights and powers to be exercisable by the
Operating Adviser). Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Operating Adviser
designated by the Certificateholders shall also receive all notices and reports
delivered to the Operating Adviser appointed pursuant to the related
Intercreditor Agreement.

            SECTION 9.38 LIMITATION ON LIABILITY OF OPERATING ADVISER. The
Operating Adviser shall have no liability to the Trust, the holder of any
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the holder of any B Note or the
Certificateholders for any action taken, or for refraining from the taking of
any action, in good faith and using reasonable business judgment pursuant to
this Agreement, or using reasonable business judgment. By its acceptance of a
Certificate, each Certificateholder (and Certificate Owner) confirms its
understanding that the Operating Adviser may take actions that favor the
interests of one or more Classes of the Certificates over other Classes of the
Certificates and that the Operating Adviser may have special relationships and
interests that conflict with those of Holders of some Classes of the
Certificates and each holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and B Note
(if any) and each Certificateholder (and Certificate Owner) agrees to take no
action against the Operating Adviser based upon such special relationship or
conflict.

            SECTION 9.39 DUTIES OF OPERATING ADVISER. The Operating Adviser may
advise the Special Servicer with respect to the following actions of the Special
Servicer and the Special Servicer will not be permitted to take any of the
following actions unless and until it has notified the Operating Adviser in
writing and such Operating Adviser has not objected in writing (i) within 5
Business Days of having been notified thereof in respect of actions relating to
non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans (which 5 Business Day period shall run
concurrently with the time periods set forth in the Primary Servicing Agreement
with respect to such actions) and (ii) within 10 Business Days of having been
notified thereof in respect of actions relating to Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loans and having been provided with all reasonably requested information with
respect thereto (it being understood and agreed that if such written objection
has not been received by the Special Servicer within such 5 Business Day or 10
Business Day period, as applicable, then the Operating Adviser's approval will
be deemed to have been given):

                  (i)     any foreclosure upon or comparable conversion (which
may include acquisition of an REO Property) of the ownership of properties
securing such of the Specially Serviced Mortgage Loans as come into and continue
in default;

                  (ii)    any modification, amendment or waiver, or consent to
modification, amendment or waiver, of a Money Term of a Mortgage Loan or A/B
Mortgage Loan or a modification consisting of the extension of the original
Maturity Date of a Mortgage Loan;

                  (iii)   any proposed sale of a Defaulted Mortgage Loan or A/B
Mortgage Loan (other than upon termination of the Trust pursuant to Article X);

                  (iv)    any determination to bring an REO Property into
compliance with Environmental Laws;

                                      -265-

                  (v)     any release of or acceptance of substitute or
additional collateral for a Mortgage Loan or A/B Mortgage Loan that is not
otherwise expressly provided for under the Mortgage Loan documents;

                  (vi)    any acceptance of a discounted payoff;

                  (vii)   any waiver or consent to waiver of a "due-on-sale" or
"due-on-encumbrance" clause;

                  (viii)  any acceptance or consent to acceptance of an
assumption agreement releasing a Mortgagor from liability under a Mortgage Loan
or A/B Mortgage Loan;

                  (ix)    any release of collateral for a Specially Serviced
Mortgage Loan or A/B Mortgage Loan (other than in accordance with the terms of
or upon satisfaction of, such Mortgage Loan);

                  (x)     any franchise changes or certain management company
changes for which the Special Servicer is required to consent;

                  (xi)    releases of any Escrow Accounts, reserve accounts or
Letters of Credit that are not in compliance with the related Mortgage Loan
documents; and

                  (xii)   any determination as to whether any type of
property-level insurance is required under the terms of any Mortgage Loan or A/B
Mortgage Loan, is available at commercially reasonable rates, is available for
similar properties in the area in which the related Mortgaged Property is
located or any other determination or exercise of discretion with respect to
property-level insurance.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Operating Adviser shall not be
entitled to the consultation rights described above (i) in respect of any
non-Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan that has an unpaid Principal Balance of
less than $2,500,000 and (ii) if such action has already been approved or deemed
approved in accordance with Section 9.32 of this Agreement.

            With respect to items (vii), (viii) and (ix), the Operating Adviser
shall be subject to the same time periods for advising the Special Servicer with
respect to any such matters as are afforded to the Special Servicer pursuant to
Section 8.7, which periods shall be co-terminous with those of Special Servicer.
In addition, the Operating Adviser may direct the Trustee to remove the Special
Servicer at any time upon the appointment and acceptance of such appointment by
a successor to the Special Servicer; provided that, prior to the effectiveness
of any such appointment, the Trustee and the Paying Agent shall have received
Rating Agency Confirmation from each Rating Agency. The Operating Adviser shall
pay any costs and expenses incurred by the Trust in connection with the removal
and appointment of a Special Servicer (unless such removal is based on any of
the events or circumstances set forth in Section 9.30(b)). The Trustee shall
notify the Paying Agent promptly upon its receipt of the direction set forth
above. The Operating Adviser shall be responsible for its own expenses.

            Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, no advice,
direction or objection from the Operating Adviser, as contemplated by this
Section 9.39 or elsewhere, may (and the Master Servicer and Special Servicer, as
applicable, shall ignore and act without regard to any

                                      -266-

such advice, direction or objection that the Master Servicer or Special
Servicer, as applicable, has determined, in its reasonable, good faith judgment,
will) (A) require or cause the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer to
violate applicable law, the terms of any Mortgage Loan, any provision of this
Agreement or the REMIC Provisions, including the Master Servicer's or the
Special Servicer's obligation to act in accordance with the Servicing Standard,
(B) result in an Adverse REMIC Event with respect to any REMIC Pool or an
Adverse Grantor Trust Event with respect to the Class P Grantor Trust, (C)
expose the Trust, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Paying Agent or the Trustee, or any of their respective Affiliates, officers,
directors, employees or agents, to any material claim, suit or liability, or (D)
materially expand the scope of the Master Servicer's or Special Servicer's
responsibilities under this Agreement.

            The Master Servicer (with respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
that is not a "Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan" under the related Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement) or Special Servicer (with respect
to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan that is a "Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan"
under the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement),
as applicable, is authorized to exercise the rights and powers of the Trustee,
as holder of the Mortgage Note for each of the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loans,
under each of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Intercreditor Agreements
and Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreements to the extent
set forth in this Agreement. The Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as
applicable, shall be subject to the same limitations, constraints and
restrictions in exercising such rights and powers as would be applicable to the
Trustee, in its capacity as holder of the Mortgage Note for the applicable
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan and shall be further subject to such consultation or
approval rights of the Operating Adviser under this Section 9.39 as would be
applicable if such Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan were serviced under this
Agreement. Subject to any section of the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement that specifically addresses a particular matter with
respect to a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan, if the Trustee is requested to take any
action in its capacity as holder of the Mortgage Note for such Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan, the Trustee will notify in writing the Master Servicer or Special
Servicer, as applicable, and, subject to Section 7.1, act in accordance with the
instructions of, such party to the extent set forth in this Agreement; provided,
that the Trustee shall not be required to take any action at the direction of
the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as applicable, that is not permitted
under applicable law or the terms of the related Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Intercreditor Agreement and Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. Notwithstanding the foregoing, any such party may only exercise any
purchase option or cure rights with respect to a Non-Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan in its individual capacity and not on behalf of the Trust.

            SECTION 9.40 RIGHTS OF THE HOLDER OF A B NOTE. With respect to each
A/B Mortgage Loan (if any), the holder of the B Note shall have such consent
rights or consultation rights, if any, during the specified time periods, as are
set forth in the related Intercreditor Agreement.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Master Servicer or Special
Servicer, as applicable, determines, in accordance with the Servicing Standard,
that immediate action is necessary to protect the interest of the
Certificateholders and the holder of any related Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan (as a collective whole), then the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as
applicable may take any such action without waiting for the response of the
holder of the B Note provided for in the related Intercreditor Agreement.

                                      -267-

            In addition, with respect to any A/B Mortgage Loan, to the extent
provided for in the related Intercreditor Agreement, the holder of the B Note
may direct the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as applicable, to take, or
to refrain from taking, such actions as the holder of the B Note may deem
advisable or as to which provision is otherwise made herein. Upon reasonable
request, to the extent provided for in the related Intercreditor Agreement, the
Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as applicable, shall, with respect to any
A/B Mortgage Loan, provide the holder of the B Note with any information in the
Master Servicer's or Special Servicer's, as applicable, possession with respect
to such matters, including its reasons for determining to take a proposed
action.

            In the event that the holder of the B Note shall direct the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer to take any action (other than those provided
for in the related Intercreditor Agreement), the Master Servicer or the Special
Servicer shall be entitled to receive reimbursement from collections on and
other proceeds of the B Note for (i) its reasonable out-of-pocket expenses
incurred in taking such action and (ii) to the extent that such action
constitutes an extraordinary action not in the ordinary course of administering
and servicing such mortgage loan, other reasonable costs incurred by the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer in taking such action. The Master Servicer or
the Special Servicer shall notify the holder of the B Note, prior to taking the
related action, if the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer anticipates that
it will seek reimbursement therefor under the preceding sentence, and of the
estimated amount of such reimbursement, and shall further notify the holder of
the B Note if it intends to obtain actual reimbursement in excess of the
estimated amount.

            Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, no advice,
direction or objection from the holder of the B Note, as contemplated by this
Section 9.40, may (and the Master Servicer and Special Servicer, as applicable,
shall ignore and act without regard to any such advice, direction or objection
that the Master Servicer or Special Servicer, as applicable, has determined, in
accordance with the Servicing Standard, will) (A) require or cause the Master
Servicer or the Special Servicer to violate applicable law, the terms of any
Mortgage Loan, any provision of this Agreement or the REMIC Provisions,
including the Master Servicer's or the Special Servicer's obligation to act in
accordance with the Servicing Standard, (B) result in an Adverse REMIC Event
with respect to any REMIC Pool or an Adverse Grantor Trust Event with respect to
the Class P Grantor Trust, (C) expose the Trust, the Depositor, the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee, or any of their
respective Affiliates, officers, directors, employees or agents, to any material
claim, suit or liability, or (D) materially expand the scope of the Master
Servicer's or Special Servicer's responsibilities under this Agreement.

                                    ARTICLE X
                      PURCHASE AND TERMINATION OF THE TRUST

            SECTION 10.1   TERMINATION OF TRUST OR REMIC POOLS UPON REPURCHASE
OR LIQUIDATION OF ALL MORTGAGE LOANS.

            (a)   The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent, to
make payments to the Class R-I Certificateholders the Class R-II
Certificateholders and the Class R-III Certificateholders, as set forth in
Section 10.2 and other than the obligations in the nature of information or tax
reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later of (A) the final
payment or other liquidation of the

                                      -268-

last Mortgage Loan remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) and (B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final
distribution to the Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by
the Trust in accordance with Section 10.1(b) or (iii) the termination of the
last REMIC Pool outstanding in accordance with Section 10.1(c) below; provided
that in no event shall the Trust created hereby continue beyond the expiration
of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the descendants of Joseph P.
Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to the Court of St. James,
living on the date hereof.

            (b)   The Master Servicer shall give the Trustee, the Luxembourg
Paying Agent and the Paying Agent notice of the date when the Aggregate
Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans is less than or equal to one percent
(1%) of the initial Aggregate Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the
Cut-Off Date. The Paying Agent shall promptly forward such notice to the
Trustee, the Depositor, the Holder of a majority of the Controlling Class, the
Special Servicer, the Master Servicer and the Holders of the Class R-I
Certificates; and the Holder of a majority of the Controlling Class, the Special
Servicer, the Master Servicer and the Holders of the Class R-I Certificates, in
such priority (and in the case of the Class R-I Certificateholders, a majority
of the Class R-I Certificateholders), may purchase, in whole only, the Mortgage
Loans and any other property, if any, remaining in the Trust. If any party
desires to exercise such option, it will notify the Trustee who will notify any
party with a prior right to exercise such option. If any party that has been
provided notice by the Trustee (excluding the Depositor) notifies the Trustee
within ten Business Days after receiving notice of the proposed purchase that it
wishes to purchase the assets of the Trust, then such party (or, in the event
that more than one of such parties notifies the Trustee that it wishes to
purchase the assets of the Trust, the party with the first right to purchase the
assets of the Trust) may purchase the assets of the Trust in accordance with
this Agreement. Upon the Paying Agent's receipt of the Termination Price set
forth below, the Trustee shall promptly release or cause to be released to the
Master Servicer for the benefit of the Holder of a majority of the Controlling
Class, the Holder of a majority of the Class R-I Certificates, the Special
Servicer or the Master Servicer, as the case may be, the Mortgage Files
pertaining to the Mortgage Loans. The "Termination Price" shall equal 100% of
the aggregate Principal Balances of the Mortgage Loans (other than Mortgage
Loans as to which a Final Recovery Determination has been made) on the day of
such purchase plus accrued and unpaid interest thereon at the applicable
Mortgage Rates (or Mortgage Rates less the Master Servicing Fee Rate if the
Master Servicer is the purchaser), with respect to the Mortgage Loans to the Due
Date for each Mortgage Loan ending in the Collection Period with respect to
which such purchase occurs, plus unreimbursed Advances and interest on such
unreimbursed Advances at the Advance Rate, and the fair market value of any
other property remaining in REMIC I. The Trustee shall consult with the
Placement Agent and the Underwriters or their respective successors, as
advisers, in order for the Trustee to determine whether the fair market value of
the property constituting the Trust has been offered; provided that, if an
Affiliate of the Placement Agent or the Underwriters is exercising its right to
purchase the Trust assets, the Trustee shall consult with the Operating Adviser
in order for the Trustee to determine the fair market value, provided that the
Operating Adviser is not an Affiliate of the Class R-I Holder, the Special
Servicer or the Master Servicer, or the Trustee (the fees and expenses of such
determination which shall be paid for by the buyer of the property). As a
condition to the purchase of the Trust assets pursuant to this Section 10.1(b),
the Holder of a majority of the Controlling Class, the Holder of a majority of
the Class R-I Certificates, the Special Servicer or the Master Servicer, as the
case may be, must deliver to the Trustee an Opinion of Counsel, which shall be
at the

                                      -269-

expense of such Holders, the Special Servicer or the Master Servicer, as the
case may be, stating that such termination will be a "qualified liquidation"
under section 860F(a)(4) of the Code. Such purchase shall be made in accordance
with Section 10.3.

            (c)   If at any time the Holders of the Class R-I Certificates own
100% of the REMIC III Certificates, such Holders may terminate REMIC I (which
will in turn result in the termination of REMIC II and REMIC III) upon (i) the
delivery to the Trustee and the Depositor of an Opinion of Counsel (which
opinion shall be at the expense of such Holders) stating that such termination
will be a "qualified liquidation" of REMIC I under Section 860F of the Code, and
(ii) the payment of any and all costs associated with such termination. Such
termination shall be made in accordance with Section 10.3.

            (d)   Upon the termination of the Trust, any funds or other property
held by the Class P Grantor Trust shall be distributed to the Class P
Certificateholders on a pro rata basis, whether or not the respective
Certificate Balances of the Class P Certificates have been reduced to zero.

            (e)   Upon the sale of the A Note relating to an A/B Mortgage Loan
by the Trust or the payment in full of such A Note, the related B Note shall no
longer be subject to this Agreement and shall no longer be serviced by the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer.

            SECTION 10.2   PROCEDURE UPON TERMINATION OF TRUST OR REMIC POOLS.

            (a)   Notice of any termination pursuant to the provisions of
Section 10.1, specifying the Distribution Date upon which the final distribution
shall be made, shall be given promptly by the Trustee by first class mail to the
Paying Agent, the Rating Agencies, the Holders of the Residual Certificates and
the REMIC Regular Certificates mailed no later than ten days prior to the date
of such termination. Such notice shall specify (A) the Distribution Date upon
which final distribution on the Residual Certificates and the REMIC Regular
Certificates will be made, and upon presentation and surrender of such
Certificates at the office or agency of the Certificate Registrar therein
specified, and (B) that the Record Date otherwise applicable to such
Distribution Date is not applicable, distribution being made only upon
presentation and surrender of such Certificates at the office or agency of the
Certificate Registrar therein specified. The Trustee shall give such notice to
the Depositor and the Certificate Registrar at the time such notice is given to
Holders of such Certificates. Upon any such termination, the duties of the
Certificate Registrar with respect to the Residual Certificates and the REMIC
Regular Certificates shall terminate and the Trustee shall terminate, or request
the Master Servicer and the Paying Agent to terminate, the Certificate Account
and the Distribution Account and any other account or fund maintained with
respect to the Certificates, subject to the Paying Agent's obligation hereunder
to hold all amounts payable to the Holders of the Residual Certificates and the
REMIC Regular Certificates in trust without interest pending such payment.

            (b)   In the event that all of the Holders do not surrender their
certificates evidencing the Residual Certificates and the REMIC Regular
Certificates for cancellation within three months after the time specified in
the above-mentioned written notice, the Certificate Registrar shall give a
second written notice to the remaining Holders of such Certificates to surrender
their certificates evidencing such Certificates for cancellation and receive the
final distribution with respect thereto. If within one year after the second
notice any such Certificates

                                      -270-

shall not have been surrendered for cancellation, the Certificate Registrar may
take appropriate steps to contact the remaining Holders of such Certificates
concerning surrender of such certificates, and the cost thereof shall be paid
out of the amounts distributable to such Holders. If within two years after the
second notice any such Certificates shall not have been surrendered for
cancellation, the Paying Agent shall, subject to applicable state law relating
to escheatment, hold all amounts distributable to such Holders for the benefit
of such Holders. No interest shall accrue on any amount held by the Trustee and
not distributed to a Holder of such Certificates due to such Certificateholder's
failure to surrender its Certificate(s) for payment of the final distribution
thereon in accordance with this Section. Any money held by the Paying Agent
pending distribution under this Section 10.2 after 90 days after the adoption of
a plan of complete liquidation shall be deemed for tax purposes to have been
distributed from the REMIC Pools and shall be beneficially owned by the related
Holder.

            SECTION 10.3   ADDITIONAL REMIC POOL TERMINATION REQUIREMENTS.

            (a)   The Trust and each REMIC Pool shall be terminated in
accordance with the following additional requirements, unless at the request of
the Master Servicer or the Class R-I Certificateholders, as the case may be, the
Trustee seeks, and the Paying Agent subsequently receives an Opinion of Counsel
(at the expense of the Master Servicer or the Class R-I Certificateholders, as
the case may be), addressed to the Depositor, the Trustee and the Paying Agent
to the effect that the failure of the Trust to comply with the requirements of
this Section 10.3 will not (i) result in the imposition of taxes on "prohibited
transactions" on any REMIC Pool under the REMIC Provisions or (ii) cause any
REMIC Pool to fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that any Certificates are
outstanding:

                  (i)     Within 89 days  prior to the time of the  making of
the final payment on the REMIC III Certificates, the Master Servicer shall
prepare and the Trustee (on behalf of REMIC I, REMIC II or REMIC III) shall
adopt a plan of complete liquidation of the REMIC I Pool, meeting the
requirements of a qualified liquidation under the REMIC Provisions, which plan
need not be in any special form and the date of which, in general, shall be the
date of the notice specified in Section 10.2(a) and shall be specified in a
statement attached to the federal income tax return of each applicable REMIC
Pool;

                  (ii)    At or after the date of adoption of such a plan of
complete liquidation and at or prior to the time of making of the final payment
on the REMIC III Certificates, the Trustee shall sell all of the assets of the
Trust for cash at the Termination Price; provided that if the Holders of the
Class R-I Certificates are purchasing the assets of the Trust or REMIC I, the
amount to be paid by such Holders may be paid net of the amount to be paid to
such Holders as final distributions on any Certificates held by such Holders;

                  (iii)   At the time of the making of the final payment on the
REMIC III Regular Interests, the Paying Agent shall distribute or credit, or
cause to be distributed or credited, (A) to the Holders of the Class R-I
Certificates all assets of REMIC I remaining after such final payment of the
REMIC I Regular Interests, (B) to the Holders of the Class R-II Certificates all
assets of REMIC II remaining after such final payment of the REMIC II Regular
Interests and (C) to the Holders of the Class R-III Certificates all remaining
assets of REMIC III (in each case other than cash retained to meet claims); and
upon making of the final payment to

                                      -271-

all Residual Certificates all remaining assets of the related REMIC Pool, and
the Trust shall terminate at that time; and

                  (iv)    In no event may the final payment on the REMIC I
Regular Interests, REMIC II Regular Interests, REMIC III Regular Interests or
the final distribution or credit to the Holders of the Residual Certificates,
respectively, be made after the 89th day from the date on which the plan of
complete liquidation is adopted.

            (b)   By their acceptance of the Class R-I, Class R-II or Class
R-III Certificates, respectively, the Holders thereof hereby (i) authorize the
Trustee to take such action as may be necessary to adopt a plan of complete
liquidation of the related REMIC Pool, and (ii) agree to take such other action
as may be necessary to adopt a plan of complete liquidation of the Trust upon
the written request of the Depositor, which authorization shall be binding upon
all successor Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III Certificateholders,
respectively.

                                   ARTICLE XI
                          RIGHTS OF CERTIFICATEHOLDERS

            SECTION 11.1   LIMITATION ON RIGHTS OF HOLDERS.

            (a)   The death or incapacity of any Certificateholder shall not
operate to terminate this Agreement or the Trust, nor entitle such
Certificateholder's legal representatives or heirs to claim an accounting or
take any action or proceeding in any court for a partition or winding up of the
Trust, nor otherwise affect the rights, obligations and liabilities of the
parties hereto or any of them.

            (b)   Except as otherwise expressly provided herein, no
Certificateholder, solely by virtue of its status as a Certificateholder, shall
have any right to vote or in any manner otherwise control the Master Servicer or
operation and management of the Trust, or the obligations of the parties hereto,
nor shall anything herein set forth, or contained in the terms of the
Certificates, be construed so as to constitute the Certificateholders from time
to time as partners or members of an association, nor shall any
Certificateholder be under any liability to any third person by reason of any
action taken by the parties to this Agreement pursuant to any provision hereof.

            (c)   No Certificateholder, solely by virtue of its status as
Certificateholder, shall have any right by virtue or by availing of any
provision of this Agreement to institute any suit, action or proceeding in
equity or at law upon or under or with respect to this Agreement unless the
Holders of Certificates evidencing not less than 50% of the Aggregate Principal
Amount of the Certificates then outstanding shall have made written request upon
the Trustee to institute such action, suit or proceeding in its own name as
Trustee hereunder and shall have offered to the Trustee such reasonable
indemnity as it may require against the cost, expenses and liabilities to be
incurred therein or thereby, and the Trustee, for sixty days after its receipt
of such notice, request and offer of indemnity, shall have neglected or refused
to institute any such action, suit or proceeding and no direction inconsistent
with such written request has been given the Trustee during such sixty-day
period by such Certificateholders; it being understood and intended, and being
expressly covenanted by each Certificateholder with every other
Certificateholder and the Trustee, that no one or more Holders of Certificates
shall have any right

                                      -272-

in any manner whatever by virtue or by availing of any provision of this
Agreement to affect, disturb or prejudice the rights of the Holders of any other
of such Certificates, or to obtain or seek to obtain priority over or preference
to any other such Holder, or to enforce any right under this Agreement, except
in the manner herein provided and for the benefit of all Certificateholders. For
the protection and enforcement of the provisions of this Section, each and every
Certificateholder and the Trustee shall be entitled to such relief as can be
given either at law or in equity.

            SECTION 11.2   ACCESS TO LIST OF HOLDERS.

            (a)   If the Paying Agent is not acting as Certificate Registrar,
the Certificate Registrar will furnish or cause to be furnished to the Trustee
and the Paying Agent, within fifteen days after receipt by the Certificate
Registrar of a request by the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be,
in writing, a list, in such form as the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case
may be, may reasonably require, of the names and addresses of the
Certificateholders of each Class as of the most recent Record Date.

            (b)   If the Depositor, the Operating Adviser, the Special Servicer,
the Master Servicer, the Trustee or three or more Holders (hereinafter referred
to as "applicants," with a single Person which (together with its Affiliates) is
the Holder of more than one Class of Certificates being viewed as a single
"applicant" for these purposes) apply in writing to the Paying Agent and such
application states that the applicants desire to communicate with other Holders
with respect to their rights under this Agreement or under the Certificates and
is accompanied by a copy of the communication which such applicants propose to
transmit, then the Paying Agent shall, within five Business Days after the
receipt of such application, send, at such Person's expense, the written
communication proffered by the applicants to all Certificateholders at their
addresses as they appear in the Certificate Register.

            (c)   Every Holder, by receiving and holding a Certificate, agrees
with the Depositor, the Certificate Registrar, the Paying Agent, the Master
Servicer and the Trustee that neither the Depositor, the Certificate Registrar,
the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer nor the Trustee shall be held accountable
by reason of the disclosure of any such information as to the names and
addresses of the Certificateholders hereunder, regardless of the source from
which such information was derived.

            SECTION 11.3   ACTS OF HOLDERS OF CERTIFICATES.

            (a)   Any request, demand, authorization, direction, notice,
consent, waiver or other action provided by this Agreement to be given or taken
by Holders may be embodied in and evidenced by one or more instruments of
substantially similar tenor signed by such Holders in person or by agent duly
appointed in writing; and, except as herein otherwise expressly provided, such
action shall become effective when such instrument or instruments are delivered
to the Trustee and, where it is hereby expressly required, to the Depositor and
the Paying Agent. Such instrument or instruments (as the action embodies therein
and evidenced thereby) are herein sometimes referred to as an "Act" of the
Holders signing such instrument or instruments. Proof of execution of any such
instrument or of a writing appointing any such agents shall be sufficient for
any purpose of this Agreement and conclusive in favor of the Trustee, the
Depositor and the Paying Agent, if made in the manner provided in this Section.
The Trustee

                                      -273-

agrees to promptly notify the Depositor of any such instrument or instruments
received by it, and to promptly forward copies of the same.

            (b)   The fact and date of the execution by any Person of any such
instrument or writing may be proved by the affidavit of a witness of such
execution or by the certificate of any notary public or other officer authorized
by law to take acknowledgments or deeds, certifying that the individual signing
such instrument or writing acknowledged to such notary public or other officer
the execution thereof. Whenever such execution is by an officer of a corporation
or a member of a partnership on behalf of such corporation or partnership, such
certificate or affidavit shall also constitute sufficient proof of such
officer's or member's authority. The fact and date of the execution of any such
instrument or writing, or the authority of the individual executing the same,
may also be proved in any other manner which the Trustee deems sufficient.

            (c)   The ownership of Certificates (notwithstanding any notation of
ownership or other writing thereon made by anyone other than the Trustee) shall
be proved by the Certificate Register, and neither the Trustee nor the Depositor
nor the Paying Agent shall be affected by any notice to the contrary.

            (d)   Any request, demand, authorization, direction, notice,
consent, waiver or other action by the Holder of any Certificate shall bind
every future Holder of the same Certificate and the Holder of every Certificate
issued upon the registration of transfer thereof or in exchange therefor or in
lieu thereof, in respect of anything done, omitted or suffered to be done by the
Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Depositor in reliance thereon, whether or not
notation of such action is made upon such Certificate.

                                   ARTICLE XII
                     REMIC AND GRANTOR TRUST ADMINISTRATION

            The provisions of this Article XII shall apply to each REMIC Pool
and the Class P Grantor Trust, as applicable.

            SECTION 12.1   REMIC ADMINISTRATION.

            (a)   An election will be made by the Paying Agent on behalf of the
Trustee to treat the segregated pool of assets consisting of the Mortgage Loans
(other than Excess Interest, Exit Fees, Extension Fees or Extension Term
Prepayment Premiums payable thereon), such amounts with respect thereto as shall
from time to time be held in the Certificate Account, the Interest Reserve
Account, the Reserve Account and the Distribution Account (exclusive of the
Class P Sub-account), the Insurance Policies and any related amounts in the REO
Account and any related REO Properties as a REMIC ("REMIC I") under the Code,
other than any portion of the foregoing amounts allocable to a B Note or
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan. Such elections will be made on Form 1066 or
other appropriate federal tax or information return or any appropriate state
return for the taxable year ending on the last day of the calendar year in which
the REMIC I Interests are issued. For purposes of such election, the REMIC I
Regular Interests shall each be designated as a separate Class of "regular
interests" in REMIC I and the Class R-I Certificates shall be designated as the
sole Class of "residual interests" in REMIC I.

                                      -274-

            An election will be made by the Paying Agent to treat the segregated
pool of assets consisting of the REMIC I Regular Interests as a REMIC ("REMIC
II") under the Code. Such election will be made on Form 1066 or other
appropriate federal tax or information return or any appropriate state return
for the taxable year ending on the last day of the calendar year in which the
REMIC II Interests are issued. For the purposes of such election, the REMIC II
Regular Interests shall be designated as the "regular interests" in REMIC II and
the Class R-II Certificates shall be designated as the sole Class of the
"residual interests" in REMIC II.

            An election will be made by the Paying Agent to treat the segregated
pool of assets consisting of the REMIC II Regular Interests as a REMIC ("REMIC
III") under the Code. Such election will be made on Form 1066 or other
appropriate federal tax or information return or any appropriate state return
for the taxable year ending on the last day of the calendar year in which the
REMIC III Certificates are issued. For purposes of such election, the Class A-1,
Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M, Class A-J, Class X, Class B, Class
C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class L, Class
M, Class N, Class O and Class P Certificates (but other than the Class P Grantor
Trust Interest) shall be designated as the "regular interests" in REMIC III and
the Class R-III Certificates shall be designated as the sole Class of "residual
interests" in REMIC III.

            The Trustee and the Paying Agent shall not permit the creation of
any "interests" (within the meaning of Section 860G of the Code) in any of the
REMIC Pools other than the REMIC I Regular Interests, the REMIC II Regular
Interests, the REMIC III Regular Interests and the Residual Certificates.

            (b)   The Closing Date is hereby designated as the "Startup Day" of
each REMIC Pool within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(9) of the Code.

            (c)   The Paying Agent shall pay all routine tax related expenses
(not including any taxes, however denominated, including any additions to tax,
penalties and interest) of each REMIC Pool, excluding any professional fees or
extraordinary expenses related to audits or any administrative or judicial
proceedings with respect to each REMIC Pool that involve the Internal Revenue
Service or state tax authorities.

            (d)   The Paying Agent shall cause to be prepared, signed, and
timely filed with the Internal Revenue Service, on behalf of each REMIC Pool, an
application for a taxpayer identification number for such REMIC Pool on Internal
Revenue Service Form SS-4. The Paying Agent, upon receipt from the Internal
Revenue Service of the Notice of Taxpayer Identification Number Assigned, shall
promptly forward a copy of such notice to the Depositor and the Master Servicer.
The Paying Agent shall prepare and file Form 8811 on behalf of each REMIC Pool
and shall designate an appropriate Person to respond to inquiries by or on
behalf of Certificateholders for original issue discount and related information
in accordance with applicable provisions of the Code.

            (e)   The Paying Agent shall prepare and file, or cause to be
prepared and filed, all of each REMIC Pool's federal and state income or
franchise tax and information returns as such REMIC Pool's direct
representative, and the Trustee shall sign such returns; the expenses of
preparing and filing such returns shall be borne by the Paying Agent, except
that if additional state tax returns are required to be filed in more than three
states, the Paying Agent shall be

                                      -275-

entitled, with respect to any such additional filings, to (i) be paid a
reasonable fee and (ii) receive its reasonable costs and expenses, both as
amounts reimbursable pursuant to Section 5.2(a)(vi) hereof. The Depositor, the
Master Servicer and the Special Servicer shall provide on a timely basis to the
Paying Agent or its designee such information with respect to the Trust or any
REMIC Pool as is in its possession, which the Depositor or the Master Servicer
and the Special Servicer has received or prepared by virtue of its role as
Depositor or Master Servicer and the Special Servicer hereunder and reasonably
requested by the Paying Agent to enable it to perform its obligations under this
subsection, and the Paying Agent shall be entitled to conclusively rely on such
information in the performance of its obligations hereunder. The Depositor shall
indemnify the Trust, the Trustee and the Paying Agent for any liability or
assessment against any of them or cost or expense (including attorneys' fees)
incurred by them resulting from any error resulting from bad faith, negligence,
or willful malfeasance of the Depositor in providing any information for which
the Depositor is responsible for preparing. The Master Servicer and the Special
Servicer shall indemnify the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Depositor for any
liability or assessment against the Trustee, the Depositor, the Paying Agent or
any REMIC Pool and any expenses incurred in connection with such liability or
assessment (including attorneys' fees) resulting from any error in any of such
tax or information returns resulting from errors in the information provided by
the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, as the case may be, or caused by
the negligence, willful misconduct or bad faith of the Master Servicer or the
Special Servicer, as the case may be. The Paying Agent shall indemnify the
Master Servicer, the Depositor or any REMIC Pool for any expense incurred by the
Master Servicer, the Depositor and any REMIC Pool resulting from any error in
any of such tax or information returns resulting from errors in the preparation
of such returns caused by the negligence, willful misconduct or bad faith of the
Paying Agent. Each indemnified party shall immediately notify the indemnifying
party or parties of the existence of a claim for indemnification under this
Section 12.1(e), and provide the indemnifying party or parties, at the expense
of such indemnifying party or parties, an opportunity to contest the tax or
assessment or expense giving rise to such claim, provided that the failure to
give such notification rights shall not affect the indemnification rights in
favor of any REMIC Pool under this Section 12.1(e). Any such indemnification
shall survive the resignation or termination of the Master Servicer, the Paying
Agent or the Special Servicer, or the termination of this Agreement.

            (f)   The Paying Agent shall perform on behalf of each REMIC Pool
all reporting and other tax compliance duties that are the responsibility of
such REMIC Pool under the Code, REMIC Provisions, or other compliance guidance
issued by the Internal Revenue Service or any state or local taxing authority.
Among its other duties, the Paying Agent shall provide (i) to the Internal
Revenue Service or other Persons (including, but not limited to, the Transferor
of a Residual Certificate, to a Disqualified Organization or to an agent that
has acquired a Residual Certificate on behalf of a Disqualified Organization)
such information as is necessary for the application of any tax relating to the
transfer of a Residual Certificate to any Disqualified Organization and (ii) to
the Certificateholders such information or reports as are required by the Code
or REMIC Provisions.

            (g)   The Paying Agent shall forward to the Depositor copies of
quarterly and annual REMIC tax returns and Internal Revenue Service Form 1099
information returns and such other information within the control of the Paying
Agent as the Depositor may reasonably request in writing. Moreover, the Paying
Agent shall forward to each Certificateholder such forms and furnish such
information within its control as are required by the Code to be furnished

                                      -276-

to them, shall prepare and file with the appropriate state authorities as may to
the actual knowledge of a Responsible Officer of the Paying Agent be required by
applicable law and shall prepare and disseminate to Certificateholders Internal
Revenue Service Forms 1099 (or otherwise furnish information within the control
of the Paying Agent) to the extent required by applicable law. The Paying Agent
will make available to any Certificateholder any tax related information
required to be made available to Certificateholders pursuant to the Code and any
regulations thereunder.

            (h)   The Holder of more than 50% of the Percentage Interests in
Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III Certificates, respectively (or of the
greatest percentage of such Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III Certificates
if no Holder holds more than 50% thereof), shall be the Tax Matters Person for
REMIC I in the case of the Class R-I Certificates, REMIC II in the case of the
Class R-II Certificates and REMIC III in the case of the Class R-III
Certificates. The duties of the Tax Matters Person for each of the REMIC Pools
are hereby delegated to the Paying Agent and each Residual Certificateholder, by
acceptance of its Residual Certificate, agrees, on behalf of itself and all
successor holders of such Residual Certificate, to such delegation to the Paying
Agent as their agent and attorney in fact. If the Code or applicable regulations
prohibits the Paying Agent from signing any applicable Internal Revenue Service,
court or other administrative documents or from acting as Tax Matters Person (as
an agent or otherwise), the Paying Agent shall take whatever action is necessary
for the signing of such documents and designation of a Tax Matters Person,
including the designation of such Residual Certificateholder. The Paying Agent
shall not be required to expend or risk its own funds or otherwise incur any
other financial liability in the performance of its duties hereunder or in the
exercise of any of its rights or powers (except to the extent of the ordinary
expenses of performing its duties under this Agreement), if it shall have
reasonable grounds for believing that repayment of such funds or adequate
indemnity against such risk or liability is not reasonably assured to it.

            (i)   The Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Holders of the Residual
Certificates, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer shall each exercise
reasonable care, to the extent within its control, and with respect to each of
the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer,
within the scope of its express duties, and shall each act in accordance with
this Agreement and the REMIC Provisions in order to create and maintain the
status of each REMIC Pool as a REMIC and the Class P Grantor Trust as a grantor
trust or, as appropriate, adopt a plan of complete liquidation with respect to
each REMIC Pool.

            (j)   The Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, and the Holders of Residual Certificates shall not take any
action or fail to take any action or cause any REMIC Pool to take any action or
fail to take any action if any of such persons knows or could, upon the exercise
of reasonable diligence, know, that, under the REMIC Provisions such action or
failure, as the case may be, could (i) endanger the status of any REMIC Pool as
a REMIC (ii) result in the imposition of a tax upon any REMIC Pool (including
but not limited to the tax on prohibited transactions as defined in Code Section
860F(a)(2)) or (iii) endanger the status of the Class P Grantor Trust as a
grantor trust unless the Trustee and the Paying Agent have received an Opinion
of Counsel (at the expense of the party seeking to take such action) to the
effect that the contemplated action will not endanger such status or result in
the imposition of such a tax. Any action required under this section which would
result in an unusual or

                                      -277-

unexpected expense shall be undertaken at the expense of the party seeking the
Trustee, the Paying Agent or the Holders of the Residual Certificates to
undertake such action.

            (k)   In the event that any tax is imposed on any REMIC Pool,
including, without limitation, "prohibited transactions" taxes as defined in
Section 860F(a)(2) of the Code, any tax on "net income from foreclosure
property" as defined in Section 860G(c) of the Code, any taxes on contributions
to any REMIC Pool after the Startup Day pursuant to Section 860G(d) of the Code,
and any other tax imposed by the Code or any applicable provisions of state or
local tax laws (other than any tax permitted to be incurred by the Special
Servicer pursuant to Section 9.14(e)), such tax, together with all incidental
costs and expenses (including, without limitation, penalties and reasonable
attorneys' fees), shall be charged to and paid by: (i) the Paying Agent, if such
tax arises out of or results from a breach of any of its obligations under this
Agreement; (ii) the Special Servicer, if such tax arises out of or results from
a breach by the Special Servicer of any of its obligations under this Agreement;
(iii) the Master Servicer, if such tax arises out of or results from a breach by
the Master Servicer of any of its obligations under this Agreement; and (iv) the
Trust in all other instances. Any tax permitted to be incurred by the Special
Servicer pursuant to Section 9.14(e) shall be charged to and paid by the Trust
from the net income generated on the related REO Property. Any such amounts
payable by the Trust in respect of taxes shall be paid by the Paying Agent out
of amounts on deposit in the Distribution Account.

            (l)   The Paying Agent and, to the extent that books and records are
maintained by the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer in the normal course
of its business, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer shall, for federal
income tax purposes, maintain books and records with respect to each REMIC Pool
on a calendar year and on an accrual basis. Notwithstanding anything to the
contrary contained herein, except to the extent provided otherwise in the
Mortgage Loans or in the Mortgages, all amounts collected on the Mortgage Loans
shall, for federal income tax purposes, be allocated first to interest due and
payable on the Mortgage Loans (including interest on overdue interest, other
than additional interest at a penalty rate payable following a default). The
books and records must be sufficient concerning the nature and amount of each
REMIC Pool's investments to show that such REMIC Pool has complied with the
REMIC Provisions.

            (m)   Neither the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer nor
the Special Servicer shall enter into any arrangement by which any REMIC Pool
will receive a fee or other compensation for services.

            (n)   In order to enable the Paying Agent to perform its duties as
set forth herein, the Depositor shall provide, or cause to be provided, to the
Paying Agent within ten (10) days after the Closing Date all information or data
that the Paying Agent reasonably determines to be relevant for tax purposes on
the valuations and offering prices of the Certificates, including, without
limitation, the yield, prepayment assumption, issue prices and projected cash
flows of the Certificates, as applicable, and the projected cash flows of the
Mortgage Loans. Thereafter, the Depositor shall provide to the Paying Agent or
its designee, promptly upon request therefor, any such additional information or
data within the Depositor's possession or knowledge that the Paying Agent may,
from time to time, reasonably request in order to enable the Paying Agent to
perform its duties as set forth herein. The Paying Agent is hereby directed to
use any and all such information or data provided by the Depositor in the
preparation of all federal and state income or franchise tax and information
returns and reports for each REMIC Pool to

                                      -278-

Certificateholders as required herein. The Depositor hereby indemnifies the
Trustee, the Paying Agent and each REMIC Pool for any losses, liabilities,
damages, claims, expenses (including attorneys' fees) or assessments against the
Trustee, the Paying Agent and each REMIC Pool arising from any errors or
miscalculations of the Paying Agent pursuant to this Section that result from
any failure of the Depositor to provide, or to cause to be provided, accurate
information or data to the Paying Agent (but not resulting from the methodology
employed by the Paying Agent) on a timely basis and such indemnification shall
survive the termination of this Agreement and the termination or resignation of
the Paying Agent.

            The Paying Agent agrees that all such information or data so
obtained by it are to be regarded as confidential information and agrees that it
shall use its reasonable best efforts to retain in confidence, and shall ensure
that its officers, employees and representatives retain in confidence, and shall
not disclose, without the prior written consent of the Depositor, any or all of
such information or data, or make any use whatsoever (other than for the
purposes contemplated by this Agreement) of any such information or data without
the prior written consent of the Depositor, unless such information is generally
available to the public (other than as a result of a breach of this Section
12.1(n)) or is required by law or applicable regulations to be disclosed or is
disclosed (i) to independent auditors and accountants, counsel and other
professional advisers of the Paying Agent and its parent, or (ii) in connection
with its rights and obligations under this Agreement.

            (o)   At all times as may be required by the Code, the Master
Servicer will to the extent within its control and the scope of its duties more
specifically set forth herein, maintain substantially all of the assets of each
REMIC Pool as "qualified mortgages" as defined in Section 860G(a)(3) of the Code
and "permitted investments" as defined in Section 860G(a)(5) of the Code.

            (p)   For the purposes of Section 1.860G-1(a)(4)(iii) of the
Treasury Regulations, the "latest possible maturity date" for each Class of
REMIC III Regular Interests, for each Class of REMIC I Regular Interests and for
each Class of REMIC II Regular Interests is the Rated Final Distribution Date.

            SECTION 12.2 PROHIBITED TRANSACTIONS AND ACTIVITIES. Neither the
Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall
permit the sale, disposition or substitution of any of the Mortgage Loans
(except in a disposition pursuant to (i) the foreclosure or default of a
Mortgage Loan, (ii) the bankruptcy or insolvency of any REMIC Pool, (iii) the
termination of any REMIC Pool in a "qualified liquidation" as defined in Section
860F(a)(4) of the Code, or (iv) a substitution pursuant to Article II hereof),
nor acquire any assets for the Trust, except as provided in Article II hereof,
nor sell or dispose of any investments in the Certificate Account or
Distribution Account for gain, nor accept any contributions to any REMIC Pool
(other than a cash contribution during the 3-month period beginning on the
Startup Day), unless it has received an Opinion of Counsel (at the expense of
the Person requesting such action) to the effect that such disposition,
acquisition, substitution, or acceptance will not (A) affect adversely the
status of any REMIC Pool as a REMIC or of the regular interests therein, (B)
affect the distribution of interest or principal on the Certificates, (C) result
in the encumbrance of the assets transferred or assigned to any REMIC Pool
(except pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement) or (D) cause any REMIC
Pool to be subject to a tax on "prohibited transactions" or "prohibited
contributions" or other tax pursuant to the REMIC Provisions.

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            SECTION 12.3 MODIFICATIONS OF MORTGAGE LOANS. Notwithstanding
anything to the contrary in this Agreement, neither the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer nor the Special Servicer shall permit any
modification of a Money Term of a Mortgage Loan or a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan unless (i) the Trustee, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent and the
Master Servicer have received a Nondisqualification Opinion or a ruling from the
Internal Revenue Service (at the expense of the party making the request that
the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer modify the Mortgage Loan or a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan) to the effect that such modification would not
be treated as an exchange pursuant to Section 1001 of the Code (or, if it would
be so treated, would not be treated as a "significant modification" for purposes
of Section 1.860G-2(b) of the Treasury Regulations) or (ii) such modification
meets the requirements set forth in Sections 8.18 or 9.5.

            SECTION 12.4 LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO CERTAIN TAXES AND LOSS OF
REMIC STATUS. In the event that any REMIC Pool fails to qualify as a REMIC,
loses its status as a REMIC, or incurs state or local taxes, or tax as a result
of a prohibited transaction or prohibited contribution subject to taxation under
the REMIC Provisions due to the negligent performance by either the Trustee or
the Paying Agent of its respective duties and obligations set forth herein, the
Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, shall be liable to the REMIC
Pools and the Holders of the Residual Certificates for any and all losses,
claims, damages, liabilities or expenses ("Losses") resulting from such
negligence and relating to the Residual Certificates; provided, however, that
the Trustee, or the Paying Agent, as applicable, shall not be liable for any
such Losses attributable to the action or inaction of the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, the Trustee (with respect to the Paying Agent), the Paying
Agent (with respect to the Trustee), the Depositor or the Holders of such
Residual Certificates nor for any such Losses resulting from any actions or
failure to act based upon reliance on an Opinion of Counsel or from
misinformation provided by the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the
Trustee (with respect to the Paying Agent), the Paying Agent (with respect to
the Trustee), the Depositor or such Holders of the Residual Certificates on
which the Trustee or the Paying Agent, as the case may be, has relied. The
foregoing shall not be deemed to limit or restrict the rights and remedies of
the Holders of the Residual Certificates now or hereafter existing at law or in
equity. The Trustee or the Paying Agent shall be entitled to intervene in any
litigation in connection with the foregoing and to maintain control over its
defense.

            SECTION 12.5   CLASS P GRANTOR TRUST.

            (a)   The assets of the Class P Grantor Trust, consisting of the
right to (i) any Exit Fees, (ii) Excess Interest in respect of the ARD Loans,
(iii) Extension Fees and Extension Term Prepayment Premiums in respect of the
Extendable Mortgage Loans, and (iv) the Class P Sub-account, shall be held by
the Paying Agent for the benefit of the Holders of the Class P Grantor Trust
Interest, represented by the Class P Certificates, which Class P Certificates,
in the aggregate, will evidence 100% beneficial ownership of such assets from
and after the Closing Date. Under no circumstances may the Paying Agent vary the
assets of the Class P Grantor Trust so as to take advantage of variations in the
market so as to improve the rate of return of Holders of the Class P
Certificates. The Paying Agent shall be deemed to hold and shall account for
each of the Class P Grantor Trust separate and apart from the assets of REMIC I,
REMIC II and REMIC III created hereunder.

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            (b)(i)   The parties intend that the portions of the Trust
consisting of the Class P Grantor Trust shall constitute, and that the affairs
of the Trust (exclusive of the REMIC Pools) shall be conducted so as to qualify
such portion as, a "grantor trust" under the Code, and the provisions hereof
shall be interpreted consistently with this intention. In furtherance of such
intention, the Paying Agent shall furnish or cause to be furnished to the Class
P Certificateholders and shall file, or cause to be filed with the Internal
Revenue Service, together with Form 1041 (or, in the event the Class P Grantor
Trust, is a WHFIT, information will be provided on Form 1099) or such other form
as may be applicable, at the time and in the manner required by the Code,
indicating their respective shares of income and deductions with respect to such
grantor trusts, as such amounts accrue or are received, as the case may be.

            (ii)  The Class P Grantor Trust is a WHFIT that is a WHMT. The
Paying Agent will report as required under the WHFIT Regulations to the extent
such information that is reasonably necessary to enable the Paying Agent to do
so, and that is not already in its possession, is provided to the Paying Agent
on a timely basis. The Paying Agent is hereby directed to assume that Depository
is the only "middleman" as defined by the WHFIT Regulations unless the Depositor
provides the Paying Agent with the identities of other "middlemen" that are
Certificateholders. The Paying Agent shall be entitled to rely on the first
sentence of this paragraph and shall be entitled to indemnification in
accordance with the terms of this Agreement in the event that the Internal
Revenue Service makes a determination that the first sentence of this paragraph
is incorrect.

            (iii) The Paying Agent, in its discretion, shall report required
WHFIT information using either the cash or accrual method, except to the extent
the WHFIT Regulations specifically require a different method. The Paying Agent
shall be under no obligation to determine whether any Certificateholder uses the
cash or accrual method. The Paying Agent shall make available WHFIT information
to Certificateholders annually. In addition, the Paying Agent shall not be
responsible or liable for providing subsequently amended, revised or updated
information to any Certificateholder, unless requested by the Certificateholder.

            (iv)  The Paying Agent shall not be liable for failure to meet the
reporting requirements of the WHFIT Regulations nor for any penalties thereunder
if such failure is due to: (i) the lack of reasonably necessary information that
is not already in its possession being provided to the Paying Agent, (ii)
incomplete, inaccurate or untimely information being provided to the Paying
Agent, or (iii) the inability of the Paying Agent, after good faith efforts, to
alter its existing information reporting systems to capture information
necessary to fully comply with the WHFIT Regulations for the 2007 calendar year.
Each owner of a class of securities representing, in whole or in part,
beneficial ownership of an interest in a WHFIT, by acceptance of its interest in
such class of securities, will be deemed to have agreed to provide the Paying
Agent with information regarding any sale of such securities, including the
price, amount of proceeds and date of sale. Absent receipt of information
regarding any sale of Certificates, including the price, amount of proceeds and
date of sale from the beneficial owner thereof or the Depositor, the Paying
Agent shall assume there is no secondary market trading of WHFIT interests.

            (v)   To the extent required by the WHFIT Regulations, the Paying
Agent shall use reasonable efforts to publish on an appropriate website the
CUSIPs for the Certificates that represent ownership of a WHFIT. The CUSIPs so
published will represent the Rule 144A CUSIPs. The Paying Agent shall make
reasonable good faith efforts to keep the website

                                      -281-

accurate and updated to the extent CUSIPs have been received. Absent the receipt
of a CUSIP, the Paying Agent will use a reasonable identifier number in lieu of
a CUSIP. The Paying Agent shall not be liable for investor reporting delays that
result from the receipt of inaccurate or untimely CUSIP information.

                                  ARTICLE XIII
               EXCHANGE ACT REPORTING AND REGULATION AB COMPLIANCE

            SECTION 13.1 INTENT OF THE PARTIES; REASONABLENESS. Except with
respect to Section 13.9, Section 13.10 and Section 13.11, the parties hereto
acknowledge and agree that the purpose of Article XIII of this Agreement is to
facilitate compliance by the Depositor with the provisions of Regulation AB and
related rules and regulations of the Commission. Neither the Depositor nor the
Paying Agent shall exercise its right to request delivery of information or
other performance under these provisions other than in good faith, or (except
with respect to Section 13.9, Section 13.10 or Section 13.11) for purposes other
than compliance with the Securities Act, the Exchange Act, the Sarbanes-Oxley
Act and, in each case, the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder.
The parties hereto acknowledge that interpretations of the requirements of
Regulation AB may change over time, whether due to interpretive guidance
provided by the Commission or its staff, or otherwise, and agree to comply with
requests made by the Depositor or the Paying Agent in good faith for delivery of
information under these provisions on the basis of evolving interpretations of
the requirements of Regulation AB. In connection with the Morgan Stanley Capital
I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13 transaction, each of the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent shall cooperate
fully with the Depositor and the Paying Agent, as applicable, to deliver or make
available to the Depositor or the Paying Agent, as applicable (including any of
their assignees or designees), any and all statements, reports, certifications,
records and any other information in its possession and necessary in the good
faith determination of the Depositor or the Paying Agent, as applicable, to
permit the Depositor to comply with the provisions of Regulation AB, together
with such disclosure relating to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any
Primary Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent, as applicable, and any
Sub-Servicer, or the Servicing of the Mortgage Loans, reasonably believed by the
Depositor or the Paying Agent, as applicable, to be necessary in order to effect
such compliance. None of the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Trustee
or the Special Servicer are responsible for filing any Exchange Act report with
the Commission.

            SECTION 13.2   INFORMATION TO BE PROVIDED BY THE MASTER SERVICER,
THE SPECIAL  SERVICER,  ANY PRIMARY SERVICER AND THE PAYING AGENT.

            (a)   For so long as the Trust, and with respect to any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an Other Securitization, such
Other Securitization, is subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange
Act, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the
Trustee and the Paying Agent shall (and each of the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent, as applicable,
shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to cause each Sub-Servicer (other
than any party to this Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing
relationship on or prior to the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans
and (b) cause each Sub-Servicer (other than any party to this Agreement) with
which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date with
respect to the Mortgage Loans, to) (i) notify the Depositor, or the depositor in

                                      -282-

the Other Securitization with respect to the related Serviced Companion Mortgage
Loan, in writing of (A) any litigation or governmental proceedings pending
against the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the
Trustee, the Paying Agent or such Sub-Servicer, as the case may be, or with
respect to any of its property, that, in each such case, would be material to
Certificateholders and (B) any affiliations of the type described in Item 1119
of Regulation AB or relationships of the type described in Item 1119 of
Regulation AB that develop following the Closing Date between the Master
Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Trustee or the Paying
Agent (or, if applicable, any Sub-Servicer) (and any other parties identified in
writing by the requesting party), on the one hand, and any other such party on
the other, as the case may be, as such affiliation or relationship relates to
the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13 transaction (or an Other
Securitization, if applicable), and (ii) provide to the Depositor a description
of such legal proceedings, affiliations or relationships, in each case, in a
form that would enable the Depositor to satisfy its reporting obligations under
Item 1117 or 1119 of Regulation AB, as applicable.

            (b)   In connection with the succession to the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, any Additional Servicer, any
Sub-Servicer or the Trustee as servicer or trustee under this Agreement by any
Person (i) into which the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, any Additional Servicer, any Sub-Servicer or the Trustee, as the case
may be, may be merged or consolidated, or (ii) which may be appointed as a
successor to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer,
any Additional Servicer, any Sub-Servicer or the Trustee, as the case may be,
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, any Additional
Servicer, any Sub-Servicer or the Trustee, as the case may be, shall (and each
of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer or the
Trustee, as applicable, shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to cause
each Additional Servicer and each Sub-Servicer (other than any party to this
Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior
to the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each
Additional Servicer and each Sub-Servicer (other than any party to this
Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the
Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to) provide to the Depositor,
at least 15 calendar days prior to the effective date of such succession or
appointment, as long as such disclosure prior to such effective date would not
be violative of any applicable law or confidentiality agreement, otherwise no
later than the effective date of such succession or appointment, (x) written
notice to the Depositor of such succession or appointment and (y) in writing and
in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Depositor, all information
reasonably requested by the Depositor so that it may comply with its reporting
obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K as it relates to the Servicing Function
with respect to any class of Certificates.

            (c)   With respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is
deposited into an Other Securitization, the Master Servicer, any Primary
Servicer (if applicable), the Special Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent
will take all actions reasonably requested of it to enable such Other
Securitization to comply with Regulation AB. For the avoidance of doubt and
without limiting the foregoing, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any
Primary Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent will, if requested by the
depositor for such Other Securitization, provide disclosure (in substantially
the same form as the disclosure provided in the Prospectus Supplement, to the
extent necessary to comply with Regulation AB) regarding the Master Servicer,
any Primary Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent,
respectively, as reasonably and in good faith determined by the depositor in
such Other (d)

                                      -283-

(f) Securitization to be required by Regulation AB for inclusion in disclosure
documents with respect to such Other Securitization, together with an opinion of
counsel as to the compliance of such disclosure with the requirements of
Regulation AB and indemnification substantially similar to that provided in
connection with the offering of the Certificates regarding damages incurred in
connection with the non-compliance with the requirements of Regulation AB
relating to the disclosure referred to in this sentence.

            SECTION 13.3   FILING OBLIGATIONS.

            The Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the
Paying Agent, the Trustee and each Sub-Servicer shall, and the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee and
each Sub-Servicer, as applicable, shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts
to cause each Sub-Servicer (other than any party to this Agreement) with which
it has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing Date
with respect to the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each Sub-Servicer (other than
any party to this Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing
relationship after the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to,
reasonably cooperate with the Depositor in connection with the satisfaction of
the Trust's reporting requirements under the Exchange Act.

            SECTION 13.4 FORM 10-D FILINGS. Within 15 calendar days after each
Distribution Date (the "10-D Filing Deadline") (subject to permitted extensions
under the Exchange Act), the Paying Agent shall prepare and file on behalf of
the Trust any Form 10-D required by the Exchange Act, in form and substance as
required by the Exchange Act. The Paying Agent shall file each Form 10-D with a
copy of the related Monthly Certificateholder's Report attached thereto. Any
necessary disclosure in addition to the Monthly Certificateholder's Report that
is required to be included on Form 10-D ("Additional Form 10-D Disclosure")
shall, pursuant to the immediately succeeding paragraph, be reported by the
parties set forth on Schedule XV and directed to the Depositor and the Paying
Agent for approval by the Depositor. The Paying Agent will have no duty or
liability for any failure hereunder to determine or prepare any Additional Form
10-D Disclosure (other than such Additional Form 10-D Disclosure which is to be
reported by it as set forth on Schedule XV) absent such reporting, direction and
approval.

            For so long as the Trust is subject to the reporting requirements of
the Exchange Act, within 5 calendar days after the related Distribution Date,
each Person identified on Schedule XV shall be required to provide to the
Depositor and the Paying Agent (or, with respect to any Serviced Companion
Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an Other Securitization, the depositor and
the trustee in such Other Securitization), to the extent known by such person,
the form and substance of the corresponding Additional Form 10-D Disclosure set
forth on Schedule XV, if applicable, and in a form readily convertible to an
EDGAR-compatible format, or in such other form as otherwise agreed by the
Depositor, the Paying Agent and such party. Each Person set forth on Schedule XV
hereto shall include with such Additional Form 10-D Disclosure an Additional
Disclosure Notification in the form attached hereto as Schedule XVIII. The
Paying Agent shall provide prompt notice to the Depositor (or, with respect to a
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan deposited into an Other Securitization, the
depositor and the trustee in such Other Securitization) to the extent the Paying
Agent is notified of an event reportable on Form 10-D for which it has not
received the necessary Additional Form 10-D Disclosure from such party. The
Paying Agent shall have no duty under this Agreement to monitor or enforce the

                                      -284-

performance by the parties listed on Schedule XV of their duties under this
paragraph or proactively solicit or procure from any such parties any Additional
Form 10-D Disclosure information. Unless otherwise directed by the Depositor,
and subject to any comments received to such disclosure from the Depositor by
the 2nd calendar day after such 5th calendar day after the related Distribution
Date, the Paying Agent shall include the form and substance of the Additional
Form 10-D Disclosure on the related Form 10-D. The Depositor will be responsible
for any reasonable fees charged and out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the
Paying Agent in connection with including any Additional Form 10-D Disclosure on
Form 10-D pursuant to this paragraph. Any notice delivered to the Paying Agent
pursuant to this paragraph shall be delivered by facsimile to (410) 715-2380 and
by email to cts.sec.notifications@wellsfargo.com, or such other address as may
hereafter be furnished by the Paying Agent to the other parties in writing.

            On or prior to the end of business on the 11th calendar day (or, if
such day is not a Business Day, the immediately preceding Business Day) after
the related Distribution Date the Paying Agent shall prepare and deliver
electronically the Form 10-D to the Depositor for review. No later than the end
of business on the 12th calendar day after the related Distribution Date, the
Depositor shall notify the Paying Agent in writing (which may be furnished
electronically) of any changes to such Form 10-D. No later than the end of
business on the 13th calendar day after the related Distribution Date, the
Depositor shall notify the Paying Agent in writing (which may be furnished
electronically) of its approval of such Form 10-D, and shall sign the Form 10-D
and return an electronic or fax copy of such signed Form 10-D (with an original
executed hard copy to follow by overnight mail) to the Paying Agent. Form 10-D
requires the registrant to indicate (by checking "yes" or "no") that it "(1) has
filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Exchange
Act during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the
registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such
filing requirements for the past 90 days." The Depositor hereby instructs the
Paying Agent, with respect to each Form 10-D, to check "yes" for each item
unless the Paying Agent has received prior written notice (which may be
furnished electronically) from the Depositor that the answer should be "no" for
an item which notice shall be delivered to the Paying Agent no later than the
end of business on the 5th calendar day after the related Distribution Date. The
Paying Agent shall (a) file such Form 10-D not later than 5:30 p.m. (New York
City time) on the 15th calendar day after the related Distribution Date or (b)
use commercially reasonable best efforts to file such Form 10-D, if the Paying
Agent received the signed Form 10-D after the signing deadline set forth in
Section 13.14, not later than 5:30 p.m. (New York City time) on the 15th
calendar day after the related Distribution Date; provided that if the Paying
Agent cannot file the Form 10-D prior to the deadline set forth in the
immediately preceding clause (b), the Paying Agent shall file such Form 10-D as
soon as possible thereafter. If a Form 10-D cannot be filed on time or if a
previously filed Form 10-D needs to be amended, the Paying Agent will follow the
procedures set forth in Section 13.8(b). After filing with the Commission, the
Paying Agent shall promptly, pursuant to Section 5.4, make available on its
internet website a final executed copy of each Form 10-D prepared and filed by
the Paying Agent. The parties to this Agreement acknowledge (and each Additional
Servicer and each Servicing Function Participant shall be required to
acknowledge) that the performance by the Paying Agent of its duties under this
Section 13.4 related to the timely preparation and filing of Form 10-D is
contingent upon such parties (and, to the extent applicable, any Additional
Servicer or Servicing Function Participant) observing all applicable deadlines
in the performance of their duties under this Section 13.4. The Paying

                                      -285-

Agent shall have no liability for any loss, expense, damage, claim arising out
of or with respect to any failure to properly prepare, arrange for execution or
file such Form 10-D where such failure results from the Paying Agent's inability
or failure to receive on a timely basis any information from any other party
hereto needed to prepare, arrange for execution or file such Form 10-D, not
resulting from its own negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct. Any notices
or draft Form 10-D delivered to the Depositor pursuant to this Section 13.4
shall be delivered by email to ms_cmbs_filings@morganstanley.com, or such other
address as may hereafter be furnished by the Depositor to the other parties in
writing.

            SECTION 13.5   FORM 10-K FILINGS.

            On or prior to 5:30 p.m. (New York City time) on the 90th calendar
day after the end of each fiscal year of the Trust or such earlier date as may
be required by the Exchange Act (the "10-K Filing Deadline") (it being
understood that the fiscal year for the Trust ends on December 31st of each
year), commencing in March 2008, the Paying Agent shall prepare and file on
behalf of the Trust a Form 10-K, in form and substance as required by the
Exchange Act. Each such Form 10-K shall include the following items, in each
case to the extent they have been delivered to the Paying Agent within the
applicable time frames set forth in this Agreement, (i) an annual compliance
statement for each Reporting Servicer, as set forth under Section 13.9, (ii)(A)
the annual reports on assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria for each
Reporting Servicer, as set forth under Section 13.10, and (B) if any Reporting
Servicer's report on assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria described
under Section 13.10 identifies any material instance of noncompliance,
disclosure identifying such instance of noncompliance, or if any Reporting
Servicer's report on assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria described
under Section 13.10 is not included as an exhibit to such Form 10-K, disclosure
that such report is not included and an explanation as to why such report is not
included, (iii)(A) the registered public accounting firm attestation report for
each Reporting Servicer, as set forth under Section 13.11, and (B) if any
registered public accounting firm attestation report described under Section
13.11 identifies any material instance of noncompliance, disclosure identifying
such instance of noncompliance, or if any such registered public accounting firm
attestation report is not included as an exhibit to such Form 10-K, disclosure
that such report is not included and an explanation as to why such report is not
included, and (iv) a Sarbanes-Oxley Certification as set forth in Section 13.6.
Any disclosure or information in addition to (i) through (iv) above that is
required to be included on Form 10-K ("Additional Form 10-K Disclosure") shall,
pursuant to the paragraph immediately below, be reported by the parties set
forth on Schedule XVI and directed to the Depositor and the Paying Agent for
approval by the Depositor. The Paying Agent will have no duty or liability for
any failure hereunder to determine or prepare any Additional Form 10-K
Disclosure (other than such Additional Form 10-K Disclosure which is to be
reported by it as set forth on Schedule XVI) absent such reporting, direction
and approval.

            For so long as the Trust, and, with respect to any Serviced
Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust in the related Other Securitization, are
subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act, no later than March
7th of each year subsequent to the fiscal year that the Trust is subject to the
Exchange Act reporting requirements, commencing in 2008, each Person identified
on Schedule XVI shall be required to provide to the Depositor (or, with respect
to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an Other
Securitization, the depositor and the trustee in such Other Securitization) and
the Paying Agent, to the extent known by such Person,

                                      -286-

the form and substance of the corresponding Additional Form 10-K Disclosure as
set forth on Schedule XVI, if applicable, and in a form that is readily
convertible to an EDGAR-compatible form (to the extent available to such party
in such format), or in such other form as otherwise agreed by the Depositor, the
Paying Agent and such Person. Each Person set forth on Schedule XVI hereto shall
include with such Additional Form 10-K Disclosure an Additional Disclosure
Notification in the form attached hereto as Schedule XVIII. The Paying Agent
shall, at any time prior to filing the related Form 10-K, provide prompt notice
to the Depositor to the extent the Paying Agent is notified of an event
reportable on Form 10-K for which it has not received the necessary Additional
Form 10-K Disclosure from such party. The Paying Agent has no duty under this
Agreement to monitor or enforce the performance by the parties listed on
Schedule XVI of their duties under this paragraph or to proactively solicit or
procure from such parties any Additional Form 10-K Disclosure information.
Unless otherwise directed by the Depositor, and subject to any comments received
to such disclosure from the Depositor by March 15th, the Paying Agent shall
include the form and substance of the Additional Form 10-K Disclosure on the
related Form 10-K. The Depositor will be responsible for any reasonable fees
charged and out-of-pocket expenses incurred by the Paying Agent in connection
with including any Additional Form 10-K Disclosure on Form 10-K pursuant to this
paragraph. Any notice delivered to the Paying Agent pursuant to this paragraph
shall be delivered by facsimile to (410) 715-2380 and by email to
cts.sec.notifications@wellsfargo.com, or such other address as may hereafter be
furnished by the Paying Agent to the other parties in writing.

            On or prior to the end of business on March 23rd (or, if such day is
not a Business Day, the immediately preceding Business Day), the Paying Agent
shall prepare and deliver electronically a draft copy of the Form 10-K to the
Depositor for review. No later than 5:00 p.m. (New York City time) on the 3rd
Business Day prior to the 10-K Filing Deadline, a senior officer in charge of
securitization of the Depositor shall sign the Form 10-K and return an
electronic or fax copy of such signed Form 10-K (with an original executed hard
copy to follow by overnight mail) to the Paying Agent. Form 10-K requires the
registrant to indicate (by checking "yes" or "no") that it "(1) has filed all
reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Exchange Act during
the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was
required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing
requirements for the past 90 days." The Depositor hereby instructs the Paying
Agent, with respect to each Form 10-K, to check "yes" for each item unless the
Paying Agent has received prior written notice (which may be furnished
electronically) from the Depositor that the answer should be "no" for an item
which notice shall be delivered to the Paying Agent no later than 5:00 p.m. (New
York City time) on the 15th calendar day of March in any year in which the Trust
is required to file a Form 10-K. The Paying Agent shall be entitled to rely on
such representations in preparing, executing and/or filing any Form 10-K. If a
Form 10-K cannot be filed on time or if a previously filed Form 10-K needs to be
amended, the Paying Agent will follow the procedures set forth in Section
13.8(b). After filing with the Commission, the Paying Agent shall, pursuant to
Section 5.4, make available on its internet website a final executed copy of
each Form 10-K prepared and filed by the Paying Agent. The signing party at the
Depositor can be contacted at the address identified in Section 14.5. The
parties to this Agreement acknowledge (and each Additional Servicer and each
Servicing Function Participant shall be required to acknowledge) that the
performance by the Paying Agent of its duties under this Section 13.5 related to
the timely preparation and filing of Form 10-K is contingent upon such parties
(and, to the extent applicable, any Additional Servicer or Servicing Function
Participant) observing all applicable deadlines in the performance

                                      -287-

of their duties under this Article XIII. The Paying Agent shall have no
liability with respect to any failure to properly prepare, arrange for execution
or file such Form 10-K resulting from the Paying Agent's inability or failure to
receive on a timely basis any information from any other party hereto needed to
prepare, arrange for execution or file such Form 10-K on a timely basis, not
resulting from its own negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct. Any notices
or draft Form 10-K delivered to the Depositor pursuant to this Section 13.5
shall be delivered by email to ms_cmbs_filings@morganstanley.com, or such other
address as may hereafter be furnished by the Depositor to the other parties in
writing.

            If a Form 10-K is permitted to be filed notwithstanding any missing
information for inclusion therein, the Paying Agent shall nonetheless file such
Form 10-K and, if Regulation AB (or Form 10-K itself) permits the inclusion of
an explanation why such information is missing, the Paying Agent shall include
such explanation of the circumstances (such explanation to be based solely on
such notice regarding the same as may have been delivered to the Paying Agent by
the person responsible for the missing information).

            SECTION 13.6   SARBANES-OXLEY CERTIFICATION.

            Each Form 10-K shall include a certification (the "Sarbanes-Oxley
Certification"), exactly as set forth in Exhibit CC attached hereto, required to
be included therewith pursuant to the Sarbanes-Oxley Act. Each Reporting
Servicer shall, and each Reporting Servicer shall (a) use commercially
reasonable efforts to cause each Servicing Function Participant (other than any
party to this Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing relationship
on or prior to the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause
each Servicing Function Participant (other than any party to this Agreement)
with which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date
with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to, provide to the Person who signs the
Sarbanes-Oxley Certification (the "Certifying Person"), by noon (New York City
time) on March 15th (with no grace period) of each year subsequent to the fiscal
year in which the Trust is subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange
Act and otherwise within a reasonable period of time upon request, a
certification (each, a "Performance Certification"), in the form attached hereto
as Exhibit CC-1, upon which the Certifying Person, the entity for which the
Certifying Person acts as an officer, and such entity's officers, directors and
Affiliates (collectively with the Certifying Person, "Certification Parties")
can reasonably rely. The senior officer in charge of securitization of the
Depositor shall serve as the Certifying Person on behalf of the Trust. Such
officer of the Certifying Person can be contacted at the address identified in
Section 14.5. If any Reporting Servicer is terminated or resigns pursuant to the
terms of this Agreement, or any applicable sub-servicing agreement or primary
servicing agreement, as the case may be, such Reporting Servicer shall provide a
Performance Certification and a reliance certificate to the Certifying Person
pursuant to this Section 13.6 with respect to the period of time it was subject
to this Agreement or the applicable sub-servicing or primary servicing
agreement, as the case may be.

            Each Performance Certification shall include a reasonable reliance
provision enabling the Certification Parties to rely upon each (i) annual
compliance statement provided pursuant to Section 13.9, (ii) annual report on
assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria provided pursuant to Section
13.10 and (iii) registered public accounting firm attestation report provided
pursuant to Section 13.11 and shall include a certification that each such
annual report on assessment of compliance discloses any material instances of
noncompliance described to the

                                      -288-

registered public accountants of such Reporting Servicer to enable such
accountants to render the attestation provided for in Section 13.11.

            If any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan is deposited into a
commercial mortgage securitization, and the applicable Reporting Servicer is
provided with contact information therefor, such Reporting Servicer shall
provide to the Person who signs the Sarbanes-Oxley Certification with respect to
an Other Securitization a Performance Certification (which shall address the
matters contained in the Performance Certification, but solely with respect to
the related Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan), upon which such certifying
person, the entity for which the certifying person acts as an officer, and such
entity's officers, directors and Affiliates can reasonably rely. With respect to
any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan serviced under a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Master Servicer will use its reasonable
efforts to procure a Sarbanes-Oxley back-up certification from the Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer,
Non-Servicer Mortgage Loan Paying Agent and the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan
Trustee in form and substance similar to a Performance Certification or in the
form specified in the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. The Master Servicer shall promptly forward to the Paying Agent and
the Depositor any such Sarbanes-Oxley back-up certification received by the
Master Servicer.

            SECTION 13.7 FORM 8-K FILINGS.

            Within four (4) Business Days after the occurrence of an event
requiring disclosure (the "8-K Filing Deadline") under Form 8-K (each a
"Reportable Event"), the Paying Agent shall prepare and file on behalf of the
Trust any Form 8-K, as required by the Exchange Act, provided that the Depositor
shall file the initial Form 8-K in connection with the issuance of the
Certificates. Any disclosure or information related to a Reportable Event or
that is otherwise required to be included on Form 8-K ("Form 8-K Disclosure
Information") shall, pursuant to the paragraph immediately below, be reported by
any party set forth on Schedule XVII to which such Reportable Event relates and
such Form 8-K Disclosure Information shall be directed to the Depositor and the
Paying Agent for approval by the Depositor. The Paying Agent will have no duty
or liability for any failure hereunder to determine or prepare any Form 8-K
Disclosure Information (other than such Form 8-K Disclosure Information which is
to be reported by it as set forth on Schedule XVII) absent such reporting,
direction and approval.

            As set forth on Schedule XVII hereto, for so long as the Trust, and,
with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust in the related
Other Securitization, are subject to the Exchange Act reporting requirements, no
later than noon (New York City time) on the 2nd Business Day after the
occurrence of a Reportable Event the applicable Person identified on such
Schedule XVII shall be required to provide written notice to the Depositor (or
with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an
Other Securitization, the depositor and the trustee in such Other
Securitization) and the Paying Agent of, to the extent known by such Person, the
form and substance of the corresponding Form 8-K Disclosure Information, as set
forth on Schedule XVII, if applicable, and in a form that is readily convertible
to an EDGAR-compatible form (to the extent available to such party in such
format), or in such other form as otherwise agreed by the Depositor, the Paying
Agent and such Party. Each Person set forth on Schedule XVII hereto shall
include with such Form 8-K Disclosure Information an Additional Disclosure
Notification in the form attached hereto as Schedule XVII. Unless

                                      -289-

otherwise directed by the Depositor, and subject to any comments received to
such disclosure from the Depositor by the close of business on the 2nd Business
Day after such Reportable Event, the Paying Agent shall include the form and
substance of the Form 8-K Disclosure Information on the related Form 8-K. The
Depositor will be responsible for any reasonable fees charged and out-of-pocket
expenses incurred by the Paying Agent in connection with including any Form 8-K
Disclosure Information on Form 8-K pursuant to this paragraph. Any notice
delivered to the Paying Agent pursuant to this paragraph shall be delivered by
facsimile to (410) 715-2380 and by email to
cts.sec.notifications@wellsfargo.com, or such other address as may hereafter be
furnished by the Paying Agent to the other parties in writing.

            No later than noon (New York City time) on the 3rd Business Day
after the Reportable Event, the Paying Agent shall prepare the Form 8-K. No
later than the end of business on the 3rd Business Day after the Reportable
Event, the Depositor (or with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
that is deposited into an Other Securitization, the depositor in such Other
Securitization) shall sign the Form 8-K. If so directed by the Depositor, the
Paying Agent shall (a) file such Form 8-K not later than 5:30 p.m. (New York
City time) on the 4th Business Day after the related Reportable Event or (b) use
reasonable best efforts to file such Form 8-K, if the Paying Agent received the
signed Form 8-K after the end of business on the 3rd Business Day after the
Reportable Event, not later than 5:30 pm (New York City time) on the 4th
Business Day after the related Reportable Event; provided that if the Paying
Agent cannot file the Form 8-K prior to the deadline set forth in the
immediately preceding clause (b), the Paying Agent shall file such Form 8-K as
soon as possible thereafter. If a Form 8-K cannot be filed on time or if a
previously filed Form 8-K needs to be amended, the Paying Agent will follow the
procedures set forth in Section 13.8(b). After filing with the Commission, the
Paying Agent will, pursuant to Section 5.4, make available on its internet
website a final executed copy of each Form 8-K prepared and filed by the Paying
Agent. The parties to this Agreement acknowledge (and each Additional Servicer
and each Servicing Function Participant shall be required to acknowledge) that
the performance by the Paying Agent of its duties under this Section 13.7
related to the timely preparation and filing of Form 8-K is contingent upon such
parties (and, to the extent applicable, any Additional Servicer or Servicing
Function Participant) observing all applicable deadlines in the performance of
their duties under this Section 13.7. The Paying Agent shall have no liability
for any loss, expense, damage, claim arising out of or with respect to any
failure to properly prepare and/or timely file such Form 8-K, where such failure
results from the Paying Agent's inability or failure to receive, on a timely
basis, any information from any other party hereto needed to prepare, arrange
for execution or file such Form 8-K, not resulting from its own negligence, bad
faith or willful misconduct; provided, however, that the Paying Agent shall
prepare, arrange for execution and file such Form 8-K where such information
from such other party is not received on a timely basis or not provided by such
other party. Any notices or draft Form 8-K delivered to the Depositor pursuant
to this Section 13.7 shall be delivered by email to
ms_cmbs_filings@morganstanley.com, or such other address as may hereafter be
furnished by the Depositor to the other parties in writing.

            Notwithstanding the second preceding paragraph, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, each
Sub-Servicer and each Servicing Function Participant, shall promptly notify (and
the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying
Agent, the Trustee each Sub-Servicer and each Servicing Function Participant
shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to cause each Sub-Servicer and
each Servicing Function Participant (other than any party to this Agreement)
with

                                      -290-

which it has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing
Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each Sub-Servicer and each
Servicing Function Participant (other than any party to this Agreement) with
which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date with
respect to the Mortgage Loans, to promptly notify) the Depositor and the Paying
Agent, but in no event later than noon on the 2nd Business Day after its
occurrence, of any Reportable Event of which it has actual knowledge to the
extent such party is identified as a "Responsible Party" on Schedule XVII with
regard to such Reportable Event.

            SECTION 13.8   FORM 15 FILING; INCOMPLETE EXCHANGE ACT FILINGS;
AMENDMENTS TO EXCHANGE ACT REPORTS.

            (a)   On or before January 30 of the first year in which the Paying
Agent is able to do so under applicable law, the Paying Agent shall prepare and
file a Form 15 Suspension Notification relating to the automatic suspension of
reporting in respect of the Trust under the Exchange Act. After the filing of
Form 15, the obligations of the parties to this Agreement under Sections 13.4,
13.5 and 13.7 shall be suspended for so long as neither the Trust nor, with
respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, the trust in the related Other
Securitization, is subject to the reporting requirements of the Exchange Act.
The Paying Agent shall provide each Reporting Servicer with notice (which notice
may be sent via facsimile or by email) if the Paying Agent does not file such
Form 15 Suspension Notification pursuant to this Section 13.8(a).

            (b)   The Paying Agent shall promptly notify the Depositor (which
notice may be sent by facsimile or by email and which shall include the identity
of those Reporting Servicers who did not deliver such information) and each
Reporting Servicer that failed to deliver such information required to be
delivered by it under this Agreement, if all, or any portion of, any required
disclosure information to be included in any Form 8-K, Form 10-D or Form 10-K
required to be filed pursuant to this Agreement is not delivered to it within
the delivery deadlines set forth in this Agreement (including annual compliance
statements pursuant to Section 13.9, annual reports on assessment of compliance
with servicing criteria pursuant to Section 13.10 and attestation reports
pursuant to Section 13.11). If the Paying Agent is unable to timely file with
the Commission all or any required portion of any Form 8-K, Form 10-D or Form
10-K required to be filed by this Agreement because required disclosure
information either was not delivered to it or was delivered to it after the
delivery deadlines set forth in this Agreement or for any other reason, the
Paying Agent shall promptly notify the Depositor (which may be sent by facsimile
or by email, and which notice shall include the identity of those Reporting
Servicers who either did not deliver such information or delivered such
information to it after the delivery deadlines set forth in this Agreement) and
each Reporting Servicer that failed to make such delivery. In the case of Form
10-D and Form 10-K, each such Reporting Servicer shall cooperate with the
Depositor and the Paying Agent to prepare and file a Form 12b-25 and a Form
10-D/A and Form 10-K/A as applicable, pursuant to Rule 12b-25 of the Exchange
Act, which forms shall be filed no later than one calendar day after the
original due date for the related Form 10-D or Form 10-K, as applicable. In the
case of Form 8-K, the Paying Agent shall, upon receipt of all required Form 8-K
Disclosure Information and upon the approval and direction of the Depositor,
include such disclosure information on the next Form 10-D that is required to be
filed on behalf of the Trust. In the event that any previously filed Form 8-K,
Form 10-D or Form 10-K needs to be amended, the Paying Agent shall notify the
Depositor and such other parties as may be required and such parties shall
cooperate to prepare any necessary Form 8-K/A, Form 10-D/A or Form 10-K/A. Any
Form 15, Form 12b-25 or any amendment to Form 8-K, Form 10-D or Form 10-K

                                      -291-

shall be signed, in the case of Form 15, Form 12b-25 or any amendment to Form
8-K or Form 10-D, by a duly authorized officer of the Depositor, and in the case
of Form 10-K, by a senior officer of the Depositor in charge of securitization.
The parties to this Agreement acknowledge (and each Additional Servicer and each
Servicing Function Participant shall be required to acknowledge) that the
performance by the Paying Agent of its duties under this Section 13.8 related to
the timely preparation and filing of Form 15, a Form 12b-25 or any amendment to
Form 8-K, Form 10-D or Form 10-K is contingent upon such parties (and, to the
extent applicable, any Additional Servicer or Servicing Function Participant)
performing their duties under this Section. The Paying Agent shall have no
liability for any loss, expense, damage, claim arising out of or with respect to
any failure to properly prepare and/or timely file any such Form 15, Form 12b-25
or any amendments to Forms 8-K, Form 10-D or Form 10-K, where such failure
results from the Paying Agent's inability or failure to receive, on a timely
basis, any information from any other party hereto needed to prepare, arrange
for execution or file such Form 15, Form 12b-25 or any amendments to Forms 8-K,
10-D or 10-K, not resulting from its own negligence, bad faith or willful
misconduct.

            SECTION 13.9 ANNUAL COMPLIANCE STATEMENTS. The Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Paying Agent and each
Sub-Servicer (each a "Certifying Servicer") shall (and the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Paying Agent shall (a) use
commercially reasonable efforts to cause each Additional Servicer and each
Sub-Servicer with which it has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior
to the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each
Additional Servicer and each Sub-Servicer with which it has entered into a
servicing relationship after the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage
Loans, to) deliver electronically to the Depositor, the Paying Agent and the
Trustee on or before March 7th, with respect to any Additional Servicer and each
Sub-Servicer (excluding any Primary Servicer), or March 15th or if such day is
not a Business Day, the immediately preceding Business Day (with no cure
period), with respect to the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer or the Paying Agent, of each year, commencing in March 2008, an
Officer's Certificate stating, as to the signer thereof, that (A) a review of
such Certifying Servicer's activities during the preceding calendar year or
portion thereof and of such Certifying Servicer's performance under this
Agreement, or the applicable sub-servicing agreement or primary servicing
agreement in the case of an Additional Servicer, has been made under such
officer's supervision and (B) to the best of such officer's knowledge, based on
such review, such Certifying Servicer has fulfilled all its obligations under
this Agreement, or the applicable sub-servicing agreement or primary servicing
agreement in the case of an Additional Servicer, in all material respects
throughout such year or portion thereof, or, if there has been a failure to
fulfill any such obligation in any material respect, specifying each such
failure known to such officer and the nature and status thereof. Each Certifying
Servicer shall, and the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer and the Paying Agent shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to
cause each Additional Servicer and each Sub-Servicer with which it has entered
into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing Date with respect to
the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each Additional Servicer and each Sub-Servicer
with which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date
with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to, forward a copy of each such statement to
the Rating Agencies and the Operating Adviser. Promptly after receipt of each
such Officer's Certificate, the Depositor shall have the right to review such
Officer's Certificate and, if applicable, consult with each Certifying Servicer,
as applicable, as to the nature of any failures by such Certifying

                                      -292-

Servicer, in the fulfillment of any of the Certifying Servicer's obligations
hereunder or under the applicable sub-servicing or primary servicing agreement.
None of the Certifying Servicers or any Additional Servicer or any Sub-Servicer
shall be required to deliver, or to endeavor to cause the delivery of, any such
Officer's Certificate until April 15, in the case of a Certifying Servicer, or
April 1, in the case of any Additional Servicer or any Sub-Servicer, in any
given year so long as it has received written confirmation (which shall be
provided prior to March 1) from the Depositor that a Form 10-K is not required
to be filed in respect of the Trust for the preceding calendar year.

            If any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan is deposited into an Other
Securitization, each Certifying Servicer, to the extent applicable, shall
provide, if requested by a party to the Other Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
an Officer's Certificate as set forth in this Section. With respect to any
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan serviced under a Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling
and Servicing Agreement, the Master Servicer will use commercially reasonable
efforts to procure an Officer's Certificate as set forth in this Section, or in
the form specified in the applicable Non-Serviced Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, from the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Special Servicer and the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Trustee in
form and substance similar to the Officer's Certificate described in this
Section. The Master Servicer shall promptly forward to the Paying Agent and the
Depositor any such Officer's Certificate received by the Master Servicer.

            SECTION 13.10 ANNUAL REPORTS ON ASSESSMENT OF COMPLIANCE WITH
SERVICING CRITERIA. By March 15th or if such day is not a Business Day, the
immediately preceding Business Day (with no cure period), with respect to the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent
and the Trustee, of each year, commencing in March 2008, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer (regardless of whether the Special Servicer has commenced
special servicing of any Mortgage Loan), the Paying Agent, any Primary Servicer
and the Trustee, each at its own expense, shall furnish electronically (and each
of the preceding parties, as applicable, shall (a) use commercially reasonable
efforts to cause, by March 7th, each Servicing Function Participant (other than
a party to this Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing
relationship on or prior to the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans
and (b) cause, by March 7th, each Servicing Function Participant (other than a
party to this Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing relationship
after the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to furnish, each at
its own expense), to the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the Depositor, with a
copy to the Rating Agencies and the Operating Adviser, a report on an assessment
of compliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria with respect to commercial
mortgage backed securities transactions taken as a whole involving such party
that contains (A) a statement by such Reporting Servicer of its responsibility
for assessing compliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria, (B) a statement
that such Reporting Servicer used the Servicing Criteria to assess compliance
with the Relevant Servicing Criteria, (C) such Reporting Servicer's assessment
of compliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria as of and for the period
ending the end of the fiscal year covered by the Form 10-K required to be filed
pursuant to Section 13.5, including, if there has been any material instance of
noncompliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria, a discussion of each such
failure and the nature and status thereof, and (D) a statement that a registered
public accounting firm has issued an attestation report on such Reporting
Servicer's assessment of compliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria as of
and for such period.

                                      -293-

            No later than the end of each fiscal year for the Trust for which a
Form 10-K is required to be filed, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer,
any Primary Servicer and the Trustee shall each forward to the Paying Agent and
the Depositor the name and address of each Servicing Function Participant
engaged by it and what Relevant Servicing Criteria will be addressed in the
report on assessment of compliance prepared by such Servicing Function
Participant. When the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, the Trustee and each Sub-Servicer submit their respective assessments
by March 7th or March 15th, as applicable, to the Paying Agent, each such party
shall also at such time include, in its submission to the Paying Agent, the
assessment (and attestation pursuant to Section 13.11) of each Servicing
Function Participant engaged by it.

            Promptly after receipt of each such report on assessment of
compliance, (i) the Depositor shall have the right to review each such report
and, if applicable, consult with the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any
Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee and any Servicing Function
Participant as to the nature of any material instance of noncompliance with the
Relevant Servicing Criteria by the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the
Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee or any Servicing Function
Participant, respectively, and (ii) the Paying Agent shall confirm that the
assessments taken individually address the Relevant Servicing Criteria for each
party as set forth on Schedule XIV and notify the Depositor of any exceptions.
None of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the
Trustee or any Servicing Function Participant shall be required to deliver, or
to endeavor to cause the delivery of, any such reports until April 15 in the
case of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer or the
Trustee, or April 1 in the case of any Servicing Function Participant, in any
given year so long as it has received written confirmation (which shall be
provided prior to March 1) from the Depositor that a Form 10-K is not required
to be filed in respect of the Trust for the preceding calendar year. The parties
hereto acknowledge that a material instance of noncompliance with the Relevant
Servicing Criteria reported on an assessment of compliance pursuant to this
Section 13.10 by the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee shall not, as a result of being so
reported, in and of itself, constitute a breach of such parties' obligations, as
applicable, under this Agreement unless otherwise provided for in this
Agreement.

            If any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan is deposited into an Other
Securitization, each of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer (regardless of
whether the Special Servicer has commenced special servicing of any Mortgage
Loan), any Primary Servicer, if applicable, the Paying Agent and the Trustee,
each at its own expense, shall furnish (and each of the preceding parties, as
applicable, shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to cause each
Servicing Function Participant (other than a party to this Agreement) with which
it has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing Date
with respect to the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each Servicing Function
Participant (other than a party to this Agreement) with which it has entered
into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date with respect to the
Mortgage Loans, to furnish, each at its own expense), if requested by a party to
the Other Pooling and Servicing Agreement, an annual report on assessment of
compliance as set forth in this Section and an attestation as set forth in
Section 13.11. With respect to any Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan serviced under a
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Master Servicer
will use reasonable best efforts to procure an annual report on assessment of
compliance as set forth in this Section and an attestation as set forth in
Section 13.11 from the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer, Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan

                                      -294-

Special Servicer, the Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Paying Agent and the
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Trustee in form and substance similar to the annual
report on assessment of compliance described in this Section and the attestation
described in Section 13.11 or in the form required under the Non-Serviced
Mortgage Loan Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Master Servicer shall
promptly forward to the Paying Agent and the Depositor any such annual report on
assessment of compliance received by the Master Servicer.

            SECTION 13.11 ANNUAL INDEPENDENT PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS' SERVICING
REPORT. By March 15th or if such day is not a Business Day, the immediately
preceding Business Day (with no cure period), in respect of the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Trustee, of
each year, commencing in March 2008, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer,
any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Trustee, each at its own expense,
shall cause (and each of the preceding parties, as applicable, shall (a) use
commercially reasonable efforts to cause, by March 7th, each Servicing Function
Participant (other than a party to this Agreement) with which it has entered
into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing Date with respect to
the Mortgage Loans and (b) cause, by March 7th, each Servicing Function
Participant (other than a party to this Agreement) with which it has entered
into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date with respect to the
Mortgage Loans, to cause, each at its own expense) a registered public
accounting firm (which may also render other services to the Master Servicer,
any Primary Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, such
Sub-Servicer or such other Servicing Function Participant, as the case may be)
that is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants to
furnish electronically a report to the Trustee, the Paying Agent and the
Depositor, with a copy to the Rating Agencies and the Operating Adviser, to the
effect that (i) it has obtained a representation regarding certain matters from
the management of such Reporting Servicer, which includes an assessment from
such Reporting Servicer of its compliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria,
and (ii) on the basis of an examination conducted by such firm in accordance
with standards for attestation engagements issued or adopted by the PCAOB, it is
expressing an opinion as to whether such Reporting Servicer's compliance with
the Relevant Servicing Criteria was fairly stated in all material respects, or
it cannot express an overall opinion regarding such Reporting Servicer's
assessment of compliance with the Relevant Servicing Criteria. If an overall
opinion cannot be expressed, such registered public accounting firm shall state
in such report why it was unable to express such an opinion. Such report must be
available for general use and not contain restricted use language.

            Promptly after receipt of such report from the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee (or any
Sub-Servicer or Servicing Function Participant with which the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent or the Trustee has
entered into a servicing relationship with respect to the Mortgage Loans (other
than a party to this Agreement)), (i) the Depositor shall have the right to
review the report and, if applicable, consult with the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee, any
Sub-Servicer or any such Servicing Function Participant as to the nature of any
material instance of noncompliance by the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer,
the applicable Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Trustee or any such
Servicing Function Participant with the Servicing Criteria applicable to such
Person, and (ii) the Paying Agent shall confirm that each assessment submitted
pursuant to Section 13.10 is coupled with an attestation meeting the
requirements of this Section and notify the Depositor of any exceptions. The
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying Agent, any Primary

                                      -295-

Servicer, the Trustee or any Servicing Function Participant shall not be
required to deliver, or to endeavor to cause the delivery of, such reports until
April 15 in the case of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Paying
Agent, any Primary Servicer or the Trustee, or April 1 in the case of any
Servicing Function Participant, in any given year so long as it has received
written confirmation from the Depositor that a Form 10-K is not required to be
filed in respect of the Trust for the preceding fiscal year.

            SECTION 13.12 INDEMNIFICATION. Each of the Master Servicer, the
Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Trustee and the Paying Agent (each
an "Indemnifying Party") shall indemnify and hold harmless each Certification
Party and its affiliates (and, with respect only to clauses (a)(ii) and (a)(iii)
below, any comparable party in an Other Securitization), their respective
directors and officers, and each other person who controls any such entity
within the meaning of either Section 15 of the Securities Act or Section 20 of
the Exchange Act (each a "Certification Indemnitee"), against any and all
expenses, losses, claims, damages and other liabilities, including without
limitation the costs of investigation, legal defense and any amounts paid in
settlement of any claim or litigation arising out of or based upon (i) an actual
breach by the Indemnifying Party of such Indemnifying Party's representations
under Section 1.02(d) of the related indemnification agreement, each dated
December 20, 2007, between the related Indemnifying Party, the Depositor and the
Underwriters, (ii) failure to perform its obligations under this Article XIII or
(iii) negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct on the part of the
Indemnifying Party in the performance of such obligations. The Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Trustee
shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to cause each Additional Servicer
(other than a party to this Agreement) with which it has entered into a
servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing Date with respect to the
Mortgage Loans and (b) cause each Additional Servicer (other than a party to
this Agreement) with which it has entered into a servicing relationship after
the Closing Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to indemnify and hold
harmless each Certification Party (and any comparable party in an Other
Securitization) from and against any losses, damages, penalties, fines,
forfeitures, legal fees and expenses and related costs, judgments and other
costs and expenses incurred by such Certification Party arising out of (i) a
breach of its obligations to provide any of the annual compliance statements or
annual assessment of servicing criteria or attestation reports pursuant to this
Agreement, or the applicable sub-servicing or primary servicing agreement, as
applicable, or (ii) negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct on its part in
the performance of such obligations thereunder.

            If the indemnification provided for herein is unavailable or
insufficient to hold harmless any Certification Party, then the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Paying Agent, each Additional
Servicer or other Servicing Function Participant (the "Performing Party") shall
(and the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary Servicer, the Paying
Agent and the Trustee shall (a) use commercially reasonable efforts to cause
each Additional Servicer or other Servicing Function Participant with which it
has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing Date with
respect to the Mortgage Loans (other than a party to this Agreement) and (b)
cause each Additional Servicer or other Servicing Function Participant with
which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date with
respect to the Mortgage Loans (other than a party to this Agreement), to)
contribute to the amount paid or payable to the Certification Party as a result
of the losses, claims, damages or liabilities of the Certification Party in such
proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of the Certification
Party on the one hand and the Performing Party on the other in connection

                                      -296-

with a breach of the Performing Party's obligations pursuant to this Article
XIII (or breach of its representations or obligations under the applicable
sub-servicing or primary servicing agreement to provide any of the annual
compliance statements or annual servicing criteria compliance reports or
attestation reports or otherwise comply with the requirements of this Article
XIII) or the Performing Party's negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct in
connection therewith. The Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Trustee shall (a) use commercially reasonable
efforts to cause each Additional Servicer or Servicing Function Participant with
which it has entered into a servicing relationship on or prior to the Closing
Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans (other than a party to this Agreement)
and (b) cause each Additional Servicer or Servicing Function Participant with
which it has entered into a servicing relationship after the Closing Date with
respect to the Mortgage Loans (other than a party to this Agreement), to agree
to the foregoing indemnification and contribution obligations.

            SECTION 13.13 AMENDMENTS. This Article XIII, Schedule XIV, Schedule
XV, Schedule XVI and Schedule XVII may be amended by the parties hereto and, if
any such amendment to Schedule XIV, Schedule XV, Schedule XVI and Schedule XVII
adds additional reporting obligations for a Seller, with the consent of the
related Seller, pursuant to Section 14.3 (without, in each case, any Opinions of
Counsel, Officer's Certificates, Rating Agency Confirmations or the consent of
any Certificateholder, notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in
this Agreement) for purposes of complying with Regulation AB, the Trust's
Exchange Act reporting obligations and/or to conform to standards developed
within the commercial mortgage backed securities market.

            SECTION 13.14 EXCHANGE ACT REPORT SIGNATURES. Each Form 8-K report
and Form 10-D report shall be signed by the Depositor. The Depositor shall
provide its signature to the Paying Agent by electronic or fax transmission
(with hard copy to follow by overnight mail) no later than the end of business
on the 13th calendar day following the related Distribution Date for Form 10-D,
and not later than the end of business on the 3rd Business Day after the
Reportable Event for Form 8-K (provided, that in each case the Paying Agent
shall not file the related form until the Depositor has given its approval
thereof). If a Form 8-K or Form 10-D cannot be filed on time or if a previously
filed Form 8-K or Form 10-D needs to be amended, the Paying Agent will follow
the procedures set forth in this Article XIII. The signing party at the
Depositor can be contacted at the address identified in Section 14.5.

            SECTION 13.15   TERMINATION OF THE PAYING AGENT AND SUB-SERVICERS.

            (a) Each of the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, any Primary
Servicer, the Paying Agent and the Trustee shall terminate, in accordance with
the related sub-servicing agreement, any Sub-Servicer with which it has entered
into such sub-servicing agreement, and the Master Servicer shall terminate any
Primary Servicer in accordance with the terms of the applicable Primary
Servicing Agreement, if such Sub-Servicer or the applicable Primary Servicer, as
the case may be, is in breach of any of its obligations under such sub-servicing
agreement or the applicable Primary Servicing Agreement, as the case may be,
whose purpose is to facilitate compliance by the Depositor of the reporting
requirements of the Exchange Act or with the provisions of Regulation AB and the
related rules and regulations of the Commission.

            (b)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this
Agreement, the Depositor may immediately terminate the Paying Agent if the
Paying Agent fails to comply with

                                      -297-

any of its obligations under this Article XIII; provided that (a) such
termination shall not be effective until a successor paying agent shall have
accepted the appointment, (b) the Paying Agent may not be terminated due to its
failure to properly prepare or file on a timely basis any Form 8-K, Form 10-K or
Form 10-D or any amendments to such forms or any Form 12b-25 where such failure
results from the Paying Agent's inability or failure to receive, within the
exact time frames set forth in this Agreement any information, approval,
direction or signature from any other party hereto needed to prepare, arrange
for execution or file any such Form 8-K, Form 10-K or Form 10-D or any
amendments to such forms or any form 12b-25 not resulting from its own
negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct and (c) if, following the Paying
Agent's failure to comply with any of such obligations under Sections 13.4,
13.5, 13.7, 13.9, 13.10 or 13.11 on or prior to the dates by which such
obligations are to be performed pursuant to, and as set forth in, such Sections,
(i) the Paying Agent subsequently complies with such obligations before the
Trustee or the Depositor gives written notice to it that it is terminated in
accordance with this Section 13.15(b) and (ii) the Paying Agent's failure to
comply does not cause it to fail in its obligations to timely file the related
Form 8-K, Form 10-D or Form 10-K, as the case may be, by the related 8-K Filing
Deadline, 10-D Filing Deadline or 10-K Filing Deadline, then the Depositor shall
cease to have the right to terminate the Paying Agent under this Section
13.15(b) on the date on which such Form 8-K, Form 10-D or Form 10-K is so filed.

                                   ARTICLE XIV
                            MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

            SECTION 14.1 BINDING NATURE OF AGREEMENT. This Agreement shall be
binding upon and inure to the benefit of the parties hereto and their respective
successors and permitted assigns.

            SECTION 14.2 ENTIRE AGREEMENT. This Agreement contains the entire
agreement and understanding between the parties hereto with respect to the
subject matter hereof, and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous agreements,
understandings, inducements and conditions, express or implied, oral or written,
of any nature whatsoever with respect to the subject matter hereof. The express
terms hereof control and supersede any course of performance or usage of the
trade inconsistent with any of the terms hereof.

            SECTION 14.3   AMENDMENT.

            (a)   This Agreement may be amended from time to time by the parties
hereto, without notice to or the consent of any of the Holders, (i) to cure any
ambiguity, (ii) to cause the provisions herein to conform to or be consistent
with or in furtherance of the statements made with respect to the Certificates,
the Trust or this Agreement in the Private Placement Memorandum, the Preliminary
Prospectus Supplement, the Final Prospectus Supplement or the Prospectus, or to
correct or supplement any provision herein which may be inconsistent with any
other provisions herein, (iii) to amend any provision hereof to the extent
necessary or desirable to maintain the status of each REMIC Pool as a REMIC (or
the Class P Grantor Trust as a grantor trust or to facilitate the administration
or reporting thereof) for the purposes of federal income tax law (or comparable
provisions of state income tax law), (iv) to make any other provisions with
respect to matters or questions arising under or with respect to this Agreement
not inconsistent with the provisions hereof, (v) to modify, add to or eliminate
the provisions of Article III relating to transfers of Residual Certificates,
(vi) to amend any provision herein to the

                                      -298-

extent necessary or desirable to list the Certificates on a stock exchange,
including, without limitation, the appointment of one or more sub-paying agents
and the requirement that certain information be delivered to such sub-paying
agents, (vii) to modify the provisions relating to the timing of Advance
reimbursements in order to conform them to the commercial mortgage-backed
securities industry standard for such provisions if (w) the Depositor and the
Master Servicer determine that that industry standard has changed, (x) such
modification will not result in an Adverse REMIC Event, as evidenced by an
Opinion of Counsel, (y) each Rating Agency has delivered a Rating Agency
Confirmation with respect to such modification, and (z) the Operating Adviser
consents to such modification, or (viii) to make any other amendment which does
not adversely affect in any material respect the interests of any
Certificateholder (unless such Certificateholder consents) . No such amendment
effected pursuant to clause (i), (ii) or (iv) of the preceding sentence shall
(A) adversely affect in any material respect the interests of any
Certificateholder not consenting thereto without the consent of 100% of the
Certificateholders (if adversely affected) or (B) adversely affect the status of
any REMIC Pool as a REMIC or the Class P Grantor Trust. Prior to entering into
any amendment without the consent of Holders pursuant to this paragraph, the
Trustee may require an Opinion of Counsel, addressed to the parties to this
Agreement, and a Nondisqualification Opinion (in the case of clauses (i), (ii)
and (iii), at the expense of the Depositor, and otherwise at the expense of the
party requesting such amendment, except that if the Trustee requests such
amendment, such amendment shall be at the expense of the Depositor, if the
Depositor consents), to the effect that such amendment is permitted under this
paragraph. Any such amendment shall be deemed not to adversely affect in any
material economic respect any Holder if the Trustee receives a Rating Agency
Confirmation from each Rating Agency (and any Opinion of Counsel requested by
the Trustee in connection with any such amendment may rely expressly on such
confirmation as the basis therefor).

            (b)   This Agreement may also be amended from time to time by the
agreement of the parties hereto (without the consent of the Certificateholders)
and with the written confirmation of the Rating Agencies that such amendment
would not cause the ratings on any Class of Certificates to be qualified,
withdrawn or downgraded; provided, however, that such amendment may not effect
any of the items set forth in clauses (i) through (iv) of the proviso in
paragraph (c) of this Section 14.3. The Trustee may request, at its option, to
receive a Nondisqualification Opinion and/or an Opinion of Counsel that such
amendment will not result in an Adverse Grantor Trust Event, as applicable, and
an Opinion of Counsel that any amendment pursuant to this Section 14.3(b) is
permitted by this Agreement at the expense of the party requesting the
amendment.

            (c)   This Agreement may also be amended from time to time by the
parties with the consent of the Holders of not less than 51% of the Aggregate
Certificate Balance of the Certificates then outstanding, for the purpose of
adding any provisions to or changing in any manner or eliminating any of the
provisions of this Agreement or of modifying in any manner the rights of the
Holders; provided that no such amendment may (i) directly or indirectly reduce
in any manner the amount of, or delay the timing of the distributions required
to be made on any Certificate without the consent of the Holder of such
Certificate, (ii) reduce the aforesaid percentages of Aggregate Certificate
Percentage or Certificate Balance, the Holders of which are required to consent
to any such amendment without the consent of all the Holders of each Class of
Certificates affected thereby, (iii) eliminate or reduce the Master Servicer's,
or the Trustee's obligation to make an Advance, including without limitation, in
the case of the Master Servicer, the obligation to advance on a B Note or
Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, or alter the

                                      -299-

Servicing Standard except as may be necessary or desirable to comply with the
REMIC Provisions or (iv) adversely affect the status of any REMIC Pool as a
REMIC for federal income tax purposes (as evidenced by a Nondisqualification
Opinion) without the consent of 100% of the Certificateholders (including the
Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III Certificateholders) or the Class P Grantor
Trust as a grantor trust without the consent of 100% of the holders of the Class
P Certificates; provided that no such amendment may modify Section 8.18 of this
Agreement without Rating Agency Confirmation. The Trustee may request, at its
option, to receive a Nondisqualification Opinion and an Opinion of Counsel that
any amendment pursuant to this Section 14.3(c) is permitted by this Agreement at
the expense of the party requesting the amendment.

            (d)   The costs and expenses associated with any such amendment
shall be borne by the Depositor in the case the Trustee is the party requesting
such amendment or if pursuant to clauses (i), (ii) and (iii) of Section 14.3(a).
In all other cases, the costs and expenses shall be borne by the party
requesting the amendment.

            (e)   Promptly after the execution of any such amendment, the
Trustee shall furnish written notification of the substance of such amendment to
each Holder, the Depositor and to the Rating Agencies.

            (f)   It shall not be necessary for the consent of Holders under
this Section 14.3 to approve the particular form of any proposed amendment, but
it shall be sufficient if such consent shall approve the substance thereof. The
manner of obtaining such consents and of evidencing the authorization of the
execution thereof by Holders shall be in the affirmative and in writing and
shall be subject to such reasonable regulations as the Trustee may prescribe.

            (g)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this
Section 14.3, the parties hereto agree that this Agreement may not be amended in
any manner that is reasonably likely to have an adverse effect on a Primary
Servicer without first obtaining the written consent of the applicable Primary
Servicer.

            (h)   Notwithstanding the fact that the provisions in Section
14.3(c) would otherwise apply, with respect to any amendment that significantly
modifies the permitted activities of the Trust, the Trustee, the applicable
Primary Servicer, the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer, any Certificate
beneficially owned by a Seller or any of its Affiliates shall be deemed not to
be outstanding (and shall not be considered when determining the percentage of
Certificateholders consenting or when calculating the total number of
Certificates entitled to consent) for purposes of determining if the requisite
consents of Certificateholders under this Section 14.3 have been obtained.

            (i)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this
Section 14.3, the parties hereto agree that this Agreement may be amended
pursuant to Section 13.13 herein without any notice to or consent of any of the
Certificateholders, Opinions of Counsel, Officer's Certificates or Rating Agency
Confirmation.

            (j)   Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this
Section 14.3, the parties hereto agree that this Agreement may not be amended in
any manner materially

                                      -300-

adverse to the holder of any B Note without the prior written consent of the
holder of such B Note.

            (k)   [Reserved]

            (l)   In addition, in the event that one but not both of the two
Mortgage Notes evidencing a Joint Mortgage Loan is repurchased by either of the
applicable Sellers, this Agreement may be amended by the parties hereto (at the
expense of the party requesting such amendment), without the consent of any
Certificateholder, to add or modify provisions relating to the applicable
Repurchased Note for purposes of the servicing and administration of such
Repurchased Note, provided that the amendment will not adversely affect in any
material respect the interests of the Certificateholders, as evidenced by each
Rating Agency by a written confirmation (obtained at the expense of the
Repurchasing Seller) that such amendment would not, in and of itself, cause the
withdrawal, downgrade, or qualification, as applicable, of the then-current
rating assigned by the Rating Agencies to any Class of Certificates then rated
by any such Rating Agencies. Prior to the effectiveness of such amendment, in
the event that one but not both of the Mortgage Notes with respect to a Joint
Mortgage Loan is repurchased, the terms of Section 8.31 shall govern the
servicing and administration of such Mortgage Loan.

            SECTION 14.4 GOVERNING LAW.  THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, AND THE
OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS AND REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE DETERMINED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH LAWS WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED
IN NEW YORK.

            SECTION 14.5 NOTICES. All demands, notices and communications
hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given when
received by (A) in the case of the Depositor, Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.,
1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, New York 10020, Attention: Warren Friend,
with a copy to Anthony Sfarra; (B) in the case of the Trustee at the Corporate
Trust Office; (C) in the case of the Master Servicer, Wachovia Bank, National
Association, 201 S. College Street, 9th Floor NC1075, Charlotte, North Carolina
28244-1075, Attention: Morgan Stanley Capital I, Inc., Series 2007-HQ13, (D) in
the case of MSMCH, Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC, 1221 Avenue of
the Americas, New York, New York 10020, Attention: Warren Friend, with a copy to
Anthony Sfarra; (E) in the case of Nomura, Nomura Credit & Capital, Inc., 2
World Financial Center, 21st Floor, New York, NY 10281, Attention: N. Dante
LaRocca; (F) in the case of AMAC, American Mortgage Acceptance Company, c/o
Centerline Mortgage Capital Inc., 625 Madison Avenue, Suite 600, New York, New
York 10022, Attention: Rob Levy, with a copy to James L. Duggins at Centerline
Capital Group, 5221 N. O'Connor Blvd, Suite 600, Irving, TX 75039; (G) in the
case of the Special Servicer, Centerline Servicing Inc., 5221 N. O'Connor Blvd.,
Suite 600, Irving, Texas 75039, Attention: Paul Smyth, with a copy to Lindsey
Wright; (H) in the case of the initial Operating Adviser, Centerline REIT Inc.,
5221 N. O'Connor Blvd., Suite 600, Irving, Texas 75039, Attention: Larry
Duggins; and (I) in the case of the Paying Agent, Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, 9062 Old Annapolis Road, Columbia, Maryland 21045, Attention:
Corporate Trust Services (CMBS) Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13;
or as to each party such other address as may hereafter be furnished by such
party to the other parties in writing. Any notice required or permitted to be
mailed to a Holder shall be given by first class mail, postage

                                      -301-

prepaid, at the address of such Holder as shown in the Certificate Register. Any
notice so mailed within the time prescribed in this Agreement shall be
conclusively presumed to have been duly given, whether or not the Holder
receives such notice.

            SECTION 14.6 SEVERABILITY OF PROVISIONS. If any one or more of the
covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement shall be for any
reason whatsoever held invalid, then such covenants, agreements, provisions or
terms shall be deemed severable from the remaining covenants, agreements,
provisions or terms of this Agreement and shall in no way affect the validity or
enforceability of the other provisions of this Agreement or of the Certificates
or the rights of the Holders thereof.

            SECTION 14.7 INDULGENCES; NO WAIVERS. Neither the failure nor any
delay on the part of a party to exercise any right, remedy, power or privilege
under this Agreement shall operate as a waiver thereof, nor shall any single or
partial exercise of any right, remedy, power or privilege preclude any other or
further exercise of the same or of any other right, remedy, power or privilege,
nor shall any waiver of any right, remedy, power or privilege with respect to
any occurrence be construed as a waiver of such right, remedy, power or
privilege with respect to any other occurrence. No waiver shall be effective
unless it is in writing and is signed by the party asserted to have granted such
waiver.

            SECTION 14.8 HEADINGS NOT TO AFFECT INTERPRETATION. The headings
contained in this Agreement are for convenience of reference only, and shall not
be used in the interpretation hereof.

            SECTION 14.9 BENEFITS OF AGREEMENT. Nothing in this Agreement or in
the Certificates, express or implied, shall give to any Person, other than the
parties to this Agreement (including any Primary Servicer to the extent
applicable to the applicable Primary Servicer) and their successors hereunder
and the Holders of the Certificates, any benefit or any legal or equitable
right, power, remedy or claim under this Agreement; provided, however, that (i)
the Mortgagors set forth on Schedule VIII hereto are intended third-party
beneficiaries of the fifth and sixth paragraphs of Section 2.3(a), (ii) the
holder of any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan and any B Note, if any, is an
intended third-party beneficiary in respect of the rights afforded it hereunder,
(iii) the applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer and the
applicable Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer are intended third-party
beneficiaries of Sections 5.2(a)(I)(ii)(B), 8.25(d) (only in the case of the
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Master Servicer), 9.24(d) (only in the case of the
Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan Special Servicer), and Article XIII and (iv) in the
event that one, but not both, of the Mortgage Notes with respect to any Joint
Mortgage Loan is repurchased, the applicable Repurchasing Seller shall be a
third party beneficiary of this Agreement to the same extent as if it was a
holder of a Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan, as contemplated by Section 8.31
hereof.

            SECTION 14.10 SPECIAL NOTICES TO THE RATING AGENCIES. The Trustee
shall give prompt notice to the Rating Agencies, Special Servicer and the
Operating Adviser of the occurrence of any of the following events of which it
has notice:

                  (i)     any amendment to this Agreement pursuant to Section
14.3 hereof;

                                      -302-

                  (ii)    the Interim Certification and the Final Certification
required pursuant to Section 2.2 hereof;

                  (iii)   notice of the repurchase of any Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 2.3(a) hereof;

                  (iv)    any resignation of the Master Servicer, Special
Servicer, the Paying Agent, the Operating Adviser or the Trustee pursuant to
this Agreement;

                  (v)     the appointment of any successor to the Master
Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Operating Adviser or the Special
Servicer pursuant to Section 7.7, 7.14 or 9.37 hereof;

                  (vi)    waiver of a due-on-sale clause as provided in Section
8.7;

                  (vii)   waiver of a prohibition on subordinate liens on the
Mortgaged Properties;

                  (viii)  the making of a final payment pursuant to Section 10.3
hereof;

                  (ix)    a Servicing Transfer Event;

                  (x)     an Event of Default;

                  (xi)    final payment of any Class of Certificates;

                  (xii)   notice of change in the location of the Distribution
Account or the Certificate Account; and

                  (xiii)  the release of any guarantor or any guarantee.

            (b)   All notices to the Rating Agencies shall be in writing and
sent by first class mail, telecopy or overnight courier, as follows:

                  If to S&P, to:

                  Standard & Poor's Ratings Services
                  55 Water Street
                  New York, NY 10041
                  Fax: (212) 438-2662
                  Attention:  Commercial Mortgage Surveillance Manager

                  If to Fitch, to:

                  Fitch Ratings
                  One State Street Plaza
                  New York, NY 10004
                  Fax: (212) 635-0294
                  Attention:  Commercial Mortgage Surveillance

                                      -303-

or at such address as shall be provided in writing to the Depositor by such
Rating Agency.

            (c)   The Trustee, or in the case of clauses (i) and (ii), the
successor trustee shall give prompt notice to the Rating Agencies of the
occurrence of any of the following events:

                  (i)     the resignation or removal of the Trustee pursuant to
Section 7.6; or

                  (ii)    the appointment of a successor trustee pursuant to
Section 7.7; or

                  (iii)   the appointment of a successor Operating Adviser
pursuant to Section 9.37.

            (d)   The Master Servicer shall deliver to the Rating Agencies and
the Depositor any other information as reasonably requested by the Rating
Agencies and the Depositor, and shall deliver to the applicable Primary Servicer
and the Special Servicer each of the reports required to be delivered by the
Master Servicer to the applicable Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer
pursuant to the terms of this Agreement. The Trustee, the Paying Agent and the
Special Servicer shall deliver to the Rating Agencies and the Depositor any
information as reasonably requested by the Rating Agencies and Depositor, as the
case may be.

            (e)   Any notice or other document required to be delivered or
mailed by the Depositor, Master Servicer, Paying Agent or Trustee shall be given
by such parties, respectively, on a best efforts basis and only as a matter of
courtesy and accommodation to the Rating Agencies, unless otherwise specifically
required herein, and such parties, respectively, shall have no liability for
failure to deliver any such notice or document to the Rating Agencies.

            SECTION 14.11 COUNTERPARTS. This Agreement may be executed in one or
more counterparts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, and all of
which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

            SECTION 14.12 INTENTION OF PARTIES. It is the express intent of the
parties hereto that the conveyance of the Mortgage Loans and related rights and
property to the Trustee, for the benefit of the Certificateholders, by the
Depositor as provided in Section 2.1 be, and be construed as, an absolute sale
of the Mortgage Loans and related property. It is, further, not the intention of
the parties that such conveyance be deemed a pledge of the Mortgage Loans and
related property by the Depositor to the Trustee to secure a debt or other
obligation of the Depositor. However, in the event that, notwithstanding the
intent of the parties, the Mortgage Loans or any related property is held to be
the property of the Depositor, or if for any other reason this Agreement is held
or deemed to create a security interest in the Mortgage Loans or any related
property, then this Agreement shall be deemed to be a security agreement; and
the conveyance provided for in Section 2.1 shall be deemed to be a grant by the
Depositor to the Trustee, for the benefit of the Certificateholders, of a
security interest in all of the Depositor's right, title, and interest, whether
now owned or hereafter acquired, in and to:

                  (i)     the property described in clauses (1)-(4) below
(regardless of whether subject to the UCC or how classified thereunder) and all
accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments, documents, money,
deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,

                                      -304-

letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property consisting of,
arising from or relating to any of the property described in clauses (1)-(4)
below: (1) the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule,
including the related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title,
hazard and other insurance policies, including all Qualifying Substitute
Mortgage Loans, all distributions with respect thereto payable on and after the
Cut-Off Date, and the Mortgage Files; (2) the Distribution Account, all REO
Accounts, the Certificate Account, the Reserve Account and the Interest Reserve
Account, including all property therein and all income from the investment of
funds therein (including any accrued discount realized on liquidation of any
investment purchased at a discount); (3) the REMIC I Regular Interests and the
REMIC II Regular Interests; and (4) the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreements that
are permitted to be assigned to the Trustee pursuant to Section 14 thereof;

                  (ii)    all accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property, and other rights
arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections with respect to,
or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims against other Persons
with respect to, all or any part of the collateral described in clause (i) above
(including any accrued discount realized on liquidation of any investment
purchased at a discount); and

            All cash and non-cash Proceeds (as defined in the Uniform Commercial
Code) of the collateral described in clauses (i) and (ii) above.

            The possession by the Trustee of the Mortgage Notes, the Mortgages
and such other goods, letters of credit, advices of credit, instruments, money,
documents, chattel paper or certificated securities shall be deemed to be
possession by the secured party or possession by a purchaser for purposes of
perfecting the security interest pursuant to the Uniform Commercial Code
(including, without limitation, Sections 8-301 and 9-315 thereof) as in force in
the relevant jurisdiction.

            Notifications to Persons holding such property, and acknowledgments,
receipts or confirmations from Persons holding such property, shall be deemed to
be notifications to, or acknowledgments, receipts or confirmations from,
securities intermediaries, bailees or agents of, or persons holding for, the
Trustee, as applicable, for the purpose of perfecting such security interest
under applicable law.

            The Depositor and, at the Depositor's direction, the Master Servicer
and the Trustee, shall, to the extent consistent with this Agreement, take such
reasonable actions as may be necessary to ensure that, if this Agreement were
deemed to create a security interest in the property described above, such
security interest would be deemed to be a perfected security interest of first
priority under applicable law and will be maintained as such throughout the term
of the Agreement. The Master Servicer shall file, at the expense of the Trust as
an Additional Trust Expense all filings necessary to maintain the effectiveness
of any original filings necessary under the Uniform Commercial Code as in effect
in any jurisdiction to perfect the Trustee's security interest in such property,
including without limitation (i) continuation statements, and (ii) such other
statements as may be occasioned by any transfer of any interest of the Master
Servicer or the Depositor in such property. In connection herewith, the Trustee
shall have all of the rights and remedies of a secured party and creditor under
the Uniform Commercial Code as in force in the relevant jurisdiction.

                                      -305-

            SECTION 14.13 RECORDATION OF AGREEMENT. This Agreement is subject to
recordation in all appropriate public offices for real property records in all
the counties or other comparable jurisdictions in which any or all of the
properties subject to the Mortgages are situated, and in any other appropriate
public recording office or elsewhere. Such recordation, if any, shall be
effected by the Master Servicer at the expense of the Trust as an Additional
Trust Expense, but only upon direction of the Depositor accompanied by an
Opinion of Counsel to the effect that such recordation materially and
beneficially affects the interests of the Certificateholders of the Trust.

            SECTION 14.14 RATING AGENCY MONITORING FEES. The parties hereto
acknowledge that on the Closing Date the Sellers will pay the ongoing monitoring
fees of the Rating Agencies relating to the rating of the Certificates and that
no monitoring fees are payable subsequent to the Closing Date in respect of the
rating of the Certificates. The Master Servicer shall not be required to pay any
such fees or any fees charged for any Rating Agency Confirmation (except any
confirmation required under Section 8.22, Section 8.23 or in connection with a
termination and replacement of the Master Servicer following an Event of Default
of the Master Servicer).

            SECTION 14.15 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT BY PRIMARY SERVICER. Each Primary
Servicer, if any, agrees, to the extent applicable to the applicable Primary
Servicer and the Mortgage Loans serviced by the applicable Primary Servicer, to
be bound by the terms of Sections 5.1(g), 8.3, 8.4, 8.7, 8.10, 8.18, 8.25(e),
14.3 and Article XIII of this Agreement.

                                      -306-

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special
Servicer, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Certificate Registrar and the
Authenticating Agent have caused their names to be signed hereto by their
respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above
written.

                                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.,
                                          as Depositor

                                          By: /s/ Anthony J. Sfarra
                                              ---------------------
                                             Name: Anthony J. Sfarra
                                             Title: Vice President

                                          WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                          as Master Servicer

                                          By: /s/ Cynthia L. Schwartz
                                              -----------------------
                                             Name: Cynthia L. Schwartz
                                             Title: Vice President

                                          CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.,
                                          as Special Servicer

                                          By: /s/ Paul Smyth
                                              --------------
                                             Name: Paul Smyth
                                             Title: President and COO

                                          WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                          ASSOCIATION, as Trustee, Custodian,
                                          Paying Agent, Authenticating Agent and
                                          Certificate Registrar

                                          By: /s/ Jennifer Richardson
                                              -----------------------
                                             Name: Jennifer Richardson
                                             Title: Vice President

                                      -307-

STATE OF NEW YORK        )
                         )  ss.:
COUNTY OF NEW YORK       )

On this 20 day December 2007, before me, a notary public in and for said State,
personally appeared Anthony J. Sfarra personally known to me to be a Vice
President on behalf of Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., one of the entities that
executed the within instrument, and acknowledged to me that such entity executed
the within instrument.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunder set my hand and affixed my official seal
the day and year in this certificate first above written.

                                          s/s Shawntay Smith
                                          ------------------
                                          Notary Public

STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA  )
                         )  ss.:
COUNTY OF MECKLENBURG    )

On this 24 day of December 2007, before me, a notary public in and for said
State, personally appeared Cynthia L. Schwartz personally known to me a Vice
President of Wachovia Bank, National Association, one of the entities that
executed the within instrument , and acknowledged to me that such entity
executed instrument.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunder set my hand and affixed my official seal
the day and year in this certificate first above written.

                                          /s/ Erica L. Smith
                                          ------------------
                                          Notary Public

                                       -2-

STATE OF TEXAS           )
                         )  ss.:
COUNTY OF DALLAS         )

On the 19th day of December 2007, before me, a notary public in and for said
State, personally appeared Paul Smyth known to me to be the President and COO of
CENTERLINE SERVICING INC., one of the entities that executed the within
instrument, and acknowledged to me that such entity executed the within
instrument.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed my official seal the
day and year in this certificate first above written.

                                          /s/ Robin Behrns
                                          ----------------
                                          Notary Public

                                       -3-

STATE OF Maryland        )
                         )  ss.:
COUNTY OF Howard         )

On this 28th day of December 2007, before me, a notary public in and for said
State, personally appeared Jennifer L. Richardson, personally known to me to be
a Vice President of Wells Fargo Bank, NA, one of the entities that executed the
within instrument, and also known to me to be the person who executed it on
behalf of such entity, and acknowledged to me that such entity, executed the
within instrument.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunder set my hand and affixed my official seal
the day and year in this certificate first above written.

                                          /s/ Graham M. Oglesby
                                          ---------------------
                                          Notary Public

                                       -4-

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                         MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.,
                                  AS DEPOSITOR,

                      WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                               AS MASTER SERVICER,

                           CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.,
                              AS SPECIAL SERVICER,

                     WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
         AS TRUSTEE, CUSTODIAN, PAYING AGENT, CERTIFICATE REGISTRAR AND
                              AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                   -------------------------------------------

                            EXHIBITS AND SCHEDULES TO
                         POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

                          DATED AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007

                   -------------------------------------------

                  COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                   EXHIBIT A-1

                         [FORM OF CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE UNDERWRITERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 5.357%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AA5

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $146,100,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS A-1
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$146,100,000

No. A-1-1

                              CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class A-1 Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class A-1 Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar

may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental
charge that may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of
Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated:  DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS A-1 CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                   EXHIBIT A-2

                        [FORM OF CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE UNDERWRITERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 5.419%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AB3

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $179,353,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS A-1A
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$179,353,000

No. A-1A-1

                             CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class A-1A Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class A-1A Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar

may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental
charge that may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of
Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated:  DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS A-1A CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                   EXHIBIT A-3

                         [FORM OF CLASS A-2 CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS A-2 CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE UNDERWRITERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS A-2 CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 5.649%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AC1

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS A-2 CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $67,700,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS A-2
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$67,700,000

No. A-2-1

                              CLASS A-2 CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class A-2 Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class A-2 Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar

may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental
charge that may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of
Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated:  DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS A-2 CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                   EXHIBIT A-4

                         [FORM OF CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE UNDERWRITERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 5.569%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AD9

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE:  $334,490,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS A-3
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE:  $334,490,000

No. A-3-1

                              CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class A-3 Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class A-3 Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar

may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental
charge that may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of
Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated:  DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS A-3 CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                   EXHIBIT A-5

                         [FORM OF CLASS A-M CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS A-M CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE UNDERWRITERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CLASS A-M CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS A-M CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE 5.931%              MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AE7

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS A-M CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $103,949,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS A-M
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$103,949,000

No. A-M-1

                              CLASS A-M CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class A-M Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class A-M Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar

may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental
charge that may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of
Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS A-M CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                   EXHIBIT A-6

                         [FORM OF CLASS A-J CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS A-J CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE UNDERWRITERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CLASS A-J CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS A-J CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE  6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AF4

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS A-J CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $72,765,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS A-J
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$72,765,000

No. A-J-1

                              CLASS A-J CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class A-J Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class A-J Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar

may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental
charge that may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of
Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS A-J CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                   EXHIBIT A-7

                          [FORM OF CLASS B CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS B CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS B CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE

LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS B CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY,
THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH
BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE
BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AH0

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS B  CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $18,191,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS B
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$18,191,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. B-1

                               CLASS B CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class B Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class B Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS B CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                   EXHIBIT A-8

                          [FORM OF CLASS C CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS C CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS C CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION

OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS, REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE
CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS C CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE
BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE
ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY
INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AJ6

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS C CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $11,694,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS C
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$11,694,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. C-1

                               CLASS C CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class C Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class C Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS C CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                   EXHIBIT A-9

                          [FORM OF CLASS D CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS D CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS D CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION

OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS, REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE
CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS D CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE
BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE
ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY
INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AK3

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS D CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $16,892,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS D
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$16,892,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. D-1

                               CLASS D CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class D Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class D Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS D CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-10

                          [FORM OF CLASS E CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS E CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS E CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION

OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS, REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE
CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS E CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE
BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE
ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY
INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AL1

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS E  CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $12,993,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS E
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$12,993,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. E-1

                               CLASS E CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class E Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class E Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS E CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-11

                          [FORM OF CLASS F CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS F CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS F CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION

OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS, REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE
CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS F CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE
BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE
ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY
INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AM9

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS F  CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $11,695,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS F
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$11,695,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. F-1

                               CLASS F CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class F Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class F Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS F CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-12

                          [FORM OF CLASS G CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS G CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS G CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION

OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS, REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE
CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS G CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE
BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE
ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY
INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AN7

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS G CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $11,694,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS G
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$11,694,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. G-1

                               CLASS G CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class G Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class G Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS G CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-13

                          [FORM OF CLASS H CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS H CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS H CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION

OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS, REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE
CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS CLASS H CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE
BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE
ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY
INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 6.489%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
                                              ASSOCIATION
DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AP2

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS H CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE:  $12,994,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS H
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$12,994,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. H-1

                               CLASS H CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class H Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Certificate Balance of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the
aggregate initial Certificate Balance of the Class H Certificates. The
Certificates are designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the
Classes specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will
evidence in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS H CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                   AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                 ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _______________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-14

                          [FORM OF CLASS J CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS J CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS J CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS J CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AQ0

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS J CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $3,898,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS J
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$3,898,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. J-1

                               CLASS J CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class J Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class J Certificates. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate
100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS J CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-15

                          [FORM OF CLASS K CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS K CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS K CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS K CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER:  WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AR8

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS K CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $3,898,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS K
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$3,898,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. K-1

                               CLASS K CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class K Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a
percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance of this

Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial Certificate
Balance of the Class K Certificates. The Certificates are designated as the
Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate 100% of the
beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS K CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-16

                          [FORM OF CLASS L CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS L CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS L CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS L CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AS6

AGGREGATE OF THE CLASS L CERTIFICATES AS
OF THE CLOSING DATE: $3,898,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS L
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$3,898,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. L-1

                               CLASS L CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class L Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a
percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance of this

Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial Certificate
Balance of the Class L Certificates. The Certificates are designated as the
Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate 100% of the
beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS L CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-17

                          [FORM OF CLASS M CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS M CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS M CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS M CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AT4

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS M CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $10,395,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS M
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$10,395,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. M-1

                               CLASS M CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class M Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc. (hereinafter
called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Certificate
Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary of certain of
the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The Trust consists
primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time to time be held
in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the Insurance Policies and
any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the capitalized terms used
herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class M Certificates. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate
100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS M CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-18

                          [FORM OF CLASS N CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS N CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS N CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS N CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AU1

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS N CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $2,599,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS N
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$2,599,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. N-1

                               CLASS N CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class N Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class N Certificates. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate
100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS N CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-19

                          [FORM OF CLASS O CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS O CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS O CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS O CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AV9

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS O CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $3,898,000

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS O
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$3,898,000 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. O-1

                               CLASS O CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class O Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class of
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class O Certificates. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate
100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS O CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-20

                          [FORM OF CLASS P CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS P CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE INITIAL PURCHASERS, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE INITIAL CERTIFICATE BALANCE HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR
INCREASED AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THIS CLASS P CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN OTHER
CLASSES OF CERTIFICATES OF THIS SERIES TO THE EXTENT DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING
AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THE PORTION OF THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL DISTRIBUTIONS,
REALIZED LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE CERTIFICATES ALLOCABLE TO THIS
CLASS P CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE
MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY
ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT CERTIFICATE BALANCE BY INQUIRY OF THE PAYING AGENT.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I

OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"),
SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE
FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR
INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS
TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS
OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 4.514%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007                        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008     CUSIP NO. 61757R AW7

AGGREGATE CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THE
CLASS P CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING
DATE: $10,395,008

CERTIFICATE BALANCE OF THIS CLASS P
CERTIFICATE AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$10,395,008 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. P-1

                               CLASS P CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class P Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing an interest in the Class P
Certificates specified on the face hereof equal to the

quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the Certificate Balance
of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the aggregate initial
Certificate Balance of the Class P Certificates. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate
100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate on
the Certificate Balance of this Certificate immediately prior to each
Distribution Date. Principal and interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class P Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

            [This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in
whole or in part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the
termination of the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in
Regulation S) and (ii) upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as
defined in the Pooling Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Upon exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate for one or more Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this
Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust

Office of the Certificate Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an
assignment in the form below or other written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or
such Holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the
designated transferee or transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Certificates are issuable in fully registered form only, without coupons, in
minimum denominations specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book-entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS P CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                  EXHIBIT A-21

                         [FORM OF CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE PLACEMENT AGENT, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE REPRESENTS THE
"RESIDUAL INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT" AS THOSE
TERMS ARE DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL
REVENUE CODE OF 1986 (THE "CODE"). THIS CERTIFICATE MAY NOT BE TRANSFERRED TO A
NON-UNITED STATES PERSON.

THIS CERTIFICATE MAY NOT BE SOLD, PLEDGED OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED TO
"DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATIONS" WITHIN THE MEANING OF THE CODE.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME
SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE
CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW
("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE
CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE
ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH
RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE
REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

A SALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE MAY BE MADE
ONLY IF THE PROPOSED TRANSFEREE PROVIDES A TRANSFER

AFFIDAVIT TO THE CERTIFICATE REGISTRAR TO THE EFFECT THAT (1) SUCH TRANSFEREE
AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT AND ALL
RESTRICTIONS SET FORTH ON THE FACE HEREOF, (2) SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT (A) THE
UNITED STATES, ANY STATE OR POLITICAL SUBDIVISION THEREOF, OR ANY AGENCY OR
INSTRUMENTALITY OF ANY OF THE FOREGOING (OTHER THAN AN INSTRUMENTALITY WHICH IS
A CORPORATION IF ALL OF ITS ACTIVITIES ARE SUBJECT TO TAX AND, EXCEPT FOR FHLMC,
A MAJORITY OF ITS BOARD OF DIRECTORS IS NOT SELECTED BY ANY SUCH GOVERNMENTAL
UNIT), (B) AN ORGANIZATION (OTHER THAN CERTAIN FARMERS' COOPERATIVES DESCRIBED
IN SECTION 521 OF THE CODE) WHICH IS EXEMPT FROM THE TAX IMPOSED BY CHAPTER 1 OF
THE CODE (UNLESS SUCH ORGANIZATION IS SUBJECT TO THE TAX IMPOSED BY SECTION 511
OF THE CODE ON UNRELATED BUSINESS TAXABLE INCOME), (C) A RURAL ELECTRIC OR
TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE DESCRIBED IN SECTION 1381 OF THE CODE (ANY SUCH PERSON
DESCRIBED IN THE FOREGOING CLAUSES (A), (B) OR (C) BEING HEREINAFTER REFERRED TO
AS A "DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION"), (D) A PERSON THAT IS NOT A CITIZEN OF OR
RESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, A CORPORATION, PARTNERSHIP OR OTHER ENTITY
CREATED OR ORGANIZED IN, OR UNDER THE LAWS OF, THE UNITED STATES OR ANY
POLITICAL SUBDIVISION THEREOF, OR AN ESTATE OR TRUST WHOSE INCOME FROM SOURCES
WITHOUT THE UNITED STATES IS INCLUDABLE IN GROSS INCOME FOR UNITED STATES
FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES REGARDLESS OF ITS CONNECTION WITH THE CONDUCT OF
TRADE OR BUSINESS IN THE UNITED STATES (ANY SUCH PERSON BEING HEREINAFTER
REFERRED TO AS A "UNITED STATES PERSON") OR (E) AN AGENT OF A DISQUALIFIED
ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON, AND (3) NO PURPOSE OF SUCH TRANSFER
IS TO ENABLE THE TRANSFEROR TO IMPEDE THE ASSESSMENT OR COLLECTION OF TAX.
NOTWITHSTANDING THE REGISTRATION IN THE CERTIFICATE REGISTER OF ANY TRANSFER,
SALE OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE TO A DISQUALIFIED
ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON OR AN AGENT OF A DISQUALIFIED
ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON, OR TO ANY OTHER PROHIBITED
TRANSFEREE AS PROVIDED IN THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, SUCH REGISTRATION
SHALL BE DEEMED TO BE OF NO LEGAL FORCE OR EFFECT WHATSOEVER AND SUCH PERSON
SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO BE A CERTIFICATEHOLDER FOR ANY PURPOSE HEREUNDER,
INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE RECEIPT OF DISTRIBUTIONS ON THIS CERTIFICATE.
EACH HOLDER OF A CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE BY ACCEPTANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE SHALL
BE DEEMED TO HAVE CONSENTED TO THE PROVISIONS OF THIS PARAGRAPH.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

PERCENTAGE INTEREST OF THIS CLASS R-I         SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
CERTIFICATE: 100%

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:      PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               NO. R-I-1

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008

MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION

                              CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT Morgan Stanley & Co. Incorporated is the registered owner of
the interest evidenced by this Certificate in the Class R-I Certificates issued
by the Trust created pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as
specified above (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc. (hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any
successor entity under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary of certain
of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The Trust consists
primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time to time be held
in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the Insurance Policies and
any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the capitalized terms used
herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing the Percentage Interest in the Class
R-I Certificates specified on the face hereof. The Certificates are designated
as Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc. Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate 100% of the
beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            The Holder of this Certificate shall be entitled to receive only
certain amounts set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, including a
distribution upon termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the
related REMIC created thereby of the amounts which remain on deposit in the
Distribution Account after payment to the holders of all other Certificates of
all amounts set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Distributions on
this Certificate will be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the
extent and subject to the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, on the 4th Business Day after the related Determination Date (a
"Distribution Date") commencing on the First Distribution Date specified above,
to the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of
business on the last Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month
of such distribution (the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day
of each month, or, if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding
Business Day (a "Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums
distributable on this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the
United States of America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the
payment of public and private debts.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to

Certificateholders will be made by wire transfer in immediately available funds
to the account specified by the Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity
having appropriate facilities therefor, if such Certificateholder will have
provided the Paying Agent with wiring instructions on or prior to the related
Record Date or otherwise by check mailed to such Certificateholder.
Notwithstanding the above, the final distribution on any Certificate will be
made only upon presentation and surrender of such Certificate at the location
that will be specified in a notice of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
limited circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the
Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            The Residual Certificates will be issued in fully registered,
certificated form in minimum percentage interests of 10% and in multiples of 10%
in excess thereof.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the

obligations in the nature of information or tax reporting) shall terminate on
the earliest of (i) the later of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of
the last Mortgage Loan remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) and (B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final
distribution to the Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by
the Trust in accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement or (iii) the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust
continue beyond the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor
of the descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United
States to the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties
designated in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to
purchase the Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and
cause the termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth
in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and
payment of the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with
the Trust, any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders
of the Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS R-I CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                  EXHIBIT A-22

                        [FORM OF CLASS R-II CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS R-II CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE PLACEMENT AGENT, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE REPRESENTS THE
"RESIDUAL INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT" AS THOSE
TERMS ARE DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL
REVENUE CODE OF 1986 (THE "CODE"). THIS CERTIFICATE MAY NOT BE TRANSFERRED TO A
NON-UNITED STATES PERSON.

THIS CERTIFICATE MAY NOT BE SOLD, PLEDGED OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED TO
"DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATIONS" WITHIN THE MEANING OF THE CODE.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME
SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE
CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW
("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE
CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE
ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH
RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE
REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

A SALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CLASS R-II CERTIFICATE MAY BE MADE
ONLY IF THE PROPOSED TRANSFEREE PROVIDES A TRANSFER AFFIDAVIT TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR TO THE EFFECT THAT (1) SUCH TRANSFEREE AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS
OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT AND ALL RESTRICTIONS SET FORTH ON THE
FACE HEREOF, (2) SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT (A) THE UNITED STATES, ANY STATE OR
POLITICAL SUBDIVISION THEREOF, OR ANY AGENCY OR INSTRUMENTALITY OF ANY OF THE
FOREGOING (OTHER THAN AN INSTRUMENTALITY WHICH IS A CORPORATION IF ALL OF ITS
ACTIVITIES ARE SUBJECT TO TAX AND, EXCEPT FOR FHLMC, A MAJORITY OF ITS BOARD OF
DIRECTORS IS NOT SELECTED BY ANY SUCH GOVERNMENTAL UNIT), (B) AN ORGANIZATION
(OTHER THAN CERTAIN FARMERS' COOPERATIVES DESCRIBED IN SECTION 521 OF THE CODE)
WHICH IS EXEMPT FROM THE TAX IMPOSED BY CHAPTER 1 OF THE CODE (UNLESS SUCH
ORGANIZATION IS SUBJECT TO THE TAX IMPOSED BY SECTION 511 OF THE CODE ON
UNRELATED BUSINESS TAXABLE INCOME), (C) A RURAL ELECTRIC OR TELEPHONE
COOPERATIVE DESCRIBED IN SECTION 1381 OF THE CODE (ANY SUCH PERSON DESCRIBED IN
THE FOREGOING CLAUSES (A), (B) OR (C) BEING HEREINAFTER REFERRED TO AS A
"DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION"), (D) A PERSON THAT IS NOT A CITIZEN OF OR RESIDENT
OF THE UNITED STATES, A CORPORATION, PARTNERSHIP OR OTHER ENTITY CREATED OR
ORGANIZED IN, OR UNDER THE LAWS OF, THE UNITED STATES OR ANY POLITICAL
SUBDIVISION THEREOF, OR AN ESTATE OR TRUST WHOSE INCOME FROM SOURCES WITHOUT THE
UNITED STATES IS INCLUDABLE IN GROSS INCOME FOR UNITED STATES FEDERAL INCOME TAX
PURPOSES REGARDLESS OF ITS CONNECTION WITH THE CONDUCT OF TRADE OR BUSINESS IN
THE UNITED STATES (ANY SUCH PERSON BEING HEREINAFTER REFERRED TO AS A "UNITED
STATES PERSON") OR (E) AN AGENT OF A DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED
STATES PERSON, AND (3) NO PURPOSE OF SUCH TRANSFER IS TO ENABLE THE TRANSFEROR
TO IMPEDE THE ASSESSMENT OR COLLECTION OF TAX. NOTWITHSTANDING THE REGISTRATION
IN THE CERTIFICATE REGISTER OF ANY TRANSFER, SALE OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS
CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE TO A DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES
PERSON OR AN AGENT OF A DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON,
OR TO ANY OTHER PROHIBITED TRANSFEREE AS PROVIDED IN THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT, SUCH REGISTRATION SHALL BE DEEMED TO BE OF NO LEGAL FORCE OR EFFECT
WHATSOEVER AND SUCH PERSON SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO BE A CERTIFICATEHOLDER FOR ANY
PURPOSE HEREUNDER, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE RECEIPT OF DISTRIBUTIONS
ON THIS CERTIFICATE. EACH HOLDER OF A CLASS R-I CERTIFICATE BY ACCEPTANCE OF
THIS CERTIFICATE SHALL BE DEEMED TO HAVE CONSENTED TO THE PROVISIONS OF THIS
PARAGRAPH.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

PERCENTAGE INTEREST OF THIS CLASS R-II        SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
CERTIFICATE: 100%

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:      PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007                NO. R-II-1

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008

MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION

                             CLASS R-II CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT Morgan Stanley & Co. Incorporated is the registered owner of
the interest evidenced by this Certificate in the Class R-II Certificates issued
by the Trust created pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as
specified above (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc. (hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes any
successor entity under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the
Paying Agent, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary of certain
of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The Trust consists
primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time to time be held
in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the Insurance Policies and
any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the capitalized terms used
herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing the Percentage Interest in the Class
R-II Certificates specified on the face hereof. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc. Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling

and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate 100% of
the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            The Holder of this Certificate shall be entitled to receive only
certain amounts set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, including a
distribution upon termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the
related REMIC created thereby of the amounts which remain on deposit in the
Distribution Account after payment to the holders of all other Certificates of
all amounts set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Distributions on
this Certificate will be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the
extent and subject to the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, on the 4th Business Day after the related Determination Date (a
"Distribution Date") commencing on the First Distribution Date specified above,
to the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of
business on the last Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month
of such distribution (the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day
of each month, or, if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding
Business Day (a "Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums
distributable on this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the
United States of America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the
payment of public and private debts.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
limited circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the
Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            The Residual Certificates will be issued in fully registered,
certificated form in minimum percentage interests of 10% and in multiples of 10%
in excess thereof.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS R-II CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                  EXHIBIT A-23

                        [FORM OF CLASS R-III CERTIFICATE]

THIS CLASS R-III CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST
IN THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE PLACEMENT AGENT, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE REPRESENTS THE
"RESIDUAL INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT" AS THOSE
TERMS ARE DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL
REVENUE CODE OF 1986 (THE "CODE"). THIS CERTIFICATE MAY NOT BE TRANSFERRED TO A
NON-UNITED STATES PERSON.

THIS CERTIFICATE MAY NOT BE SOLD, PLEDGED OR OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED TO
"DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATIONS" WITHIN THE MEANING OF THE CODE.

NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME
SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE
CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW
("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE
CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE
ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH
RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE
REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

A SALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CLASS R-III CERTIFICATE MAY BE
MADE ONLY IF THE PROPOSED TRANSFEREE

PROVIDES A TRANSFER AFFIDAVIT TO THE CERTIFICATE REGISTRAR TO THE EFFECT THAT
(1) SUCH TRANSFEREE AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT AND ALL RESTRICTIONS SET FORTH ON THE FACE HEREOF, (2) SUCH TRANSFEREE
IS NOT (A) THE UNITED STATES, ANY STATE OR POLITICAL SUBDIVISION THEREOF, OR ANY
AGENCY OR INSTRUMENTALITY OF ANY OF THE FOREGOING (OTHER THAN AN INSTRUMENTALITY
WHICH IS A CORPORATION IF ALL OF ITS ACTIVITIES ARE SUBJECT TO TAX AND, EXCEPT
FOR FHLMC, A MAJORITY OF ITS BOARD OF DIRECTORS IS NOT SELECTED BY ANY SUCH
GOVERNMENTAL UNIT), (B) AN ORGANIZATION (OTHER THAN CERTAIN FARMERS'
COOPERATIVES DESCRIBED IN SECTION 521 OF THE CODE) WHICH IS EXEMPT FROM THE TAX
IMPOSED BY CHAPTER 1 OF THE CODE (UNLESS SUCH ORGANIZATION IS SUBJECT TO THE TAX
IMPOSED BY SECTION 511 OF THE CODE ON UNRELATED BUSINESS TAXABLE INCOME), (C) A
RURAL ELECTRIC OR TELEPHONE COOPERATIVE DESCRIBED IN SECTION 1381 OF THE CODE
(ANY SUCH PERSON DESCRIBED IN THE FOREGOING CLAUSES (A), (B) OR (C) BEING
HEREINAFTER REFERRED TO AS A "DISQUALIFIED ORGANIZATION"), (D) A PERSON THAT IS
NOT A CITIZEN OF OR RESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, A CORPORATION, PARTNERSHIP OR
OTHER ENTITY CREATED OR ORGANIZED IN, OR UNDER THE LAWS OF, THE UNITED STATES OR
ANY POLITICAL SUBDIVISION THEREOF, OR AN ESTATE OR TRUST WHOSE INCOME FROM
SOURCES WITHOUT THE UNITED STATES IS INCLUDABLE IN GROSS INCOME FOR UNITED
STATES FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES REGARDLESS OF ITS CONNECTION WITH THE CONDUCT
OF TRADE OR BUSINESS IN THE UNITED STATES (ANY SUCH PERSON BEING HEREINAFTER
REFERRED TO AS A "UNITED STATES PERSON") OR (E) AN AGENT OF A DISQUALIFIED
ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON, AND (3) NO PURPOSE OF SUCH TRANSFER
IS TO ENABLE THE TRANSFEROR TO IMPEDE THE ASSESSMENT OR COLLECTION OF TAX.
NOTWITHSTANDING THE REGISTRATION IN THE CERTIFICATE REGISTER OF ANY TRANSFER,
SALE OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CLASS R-III CERTIFICATE TO A DISQUALIFIED
ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON OR AN AGENT OF A DISQUALIFIED
ORGANIZATION OR A NON-UNITED STATES PERSON, OR TO ANY OTHER PROHIBITED
TRANSFEREE AS PROVIDED IN THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, SUCH REGISTRATION
SHALL BE DEEMED TO BE OF NO LEGAL FORCE OR EFFECT WHATSOEVER AND SUCH PERSON
SHALL NOT BE DEEMED TO BE A CERTIFICATEHOLDER FOR ANY PURPOSE HEREUNDER,
INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE RECEIPT OF DISTRIBUTIONS ON THIS CERTIFICATE.
EACH HOLDER OF A CLASS R-III CERTIFICATE BY ACCEPTANCE OF THIS CERTIFICATE SHALL
BE DEEMED TO HAVE CONSENTED TO THE PROVISIONS OF THIS PARAGRAPH.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

PERCENTAGE INTEREST OF THIS CLASS R-III       SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
CERTIFICATE: 100%

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:      PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               NO. R-III-1

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008

MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION

                             CLASS R-III CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT Morgan Stanley & Co. Incorporated is the registered owner of
the interest evidenced by this Certificate in the Class R-III Certificates
issued by the Trust created pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
dated as specified above (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan
Stanley Capital I Inc. (hereinafter called the "Depositor", which term includes
any successor entity under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee,
the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary of
certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The Trust
consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time to
time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the Insurance
Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and representing the Percentage Interest in the Class
R-III Certificates specified on the face hereof. The Certificates are designated
as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc. Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes specified in the
Pooling

and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence in the aggregate 100% of
the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            The Holder of this Certificate shall be entitled to receive only
certain amounts set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, including a
distribution upon termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the
related REMIC created thereby of the amounts which remain on deposit in the
Distribution Account after payment to the holders of all other Certificates of
all amounts set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Distributions on
this Certificate will be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the
extent and subject to the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, on the 4th Business Day after the related Determination Date (a
"Distribution Date") commencing on the First Distribution Date specified above,
to the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of
business on the last Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month
of such distribution (the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day
of each month, or, if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding
Business Day (a "Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums
distributable on this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the
United States of America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the
payment of public and private debts.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to
Certificateholders in the manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. All Realized Losses, Expense Losses and interest shortfalls on the
Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates will be allocated pro rata
among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
limited circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the
Certificates.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly
authorized in writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same
Class in authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            The Residual Certificates will be issued in fully registered,
certificated form in minimum percentage interests of 10% and in multiples of 10%
in excess thereof.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                                                 CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS R-III CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                                  EXHIBIT A-24

                          [FORM OF CLASS X CERTIFICATE]

[THE RIGHTS ATTACHING TO THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE, AND THE
CONDITIONS AND PROCEDURES GOVERNING ITS EXCHANGE, ARE AS SPECIFIED IN THE
POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT (AS DEFINED HEREIN). NEITHER THE HOLDER NOR THE
BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THIS REGULATION S TEMPORARY GLOBAL CERTIFICATE SHALL BE
ENTITLED TO RECEIVE PAYMENT HEREON.]

THIS CLASS X CERTIFICATE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OBLIGATION OF OR AN INTEREST IN
THE SELLERS, THE DEPOSITOR, THE PLACEMENT AGENT, THE TRUSTEE, THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR, THE PAYING AGENT, THE MASTER SERVICER, THE SPECIAL SERVICER OR ANY OF
THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES, AND WILL NOT BE INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY SUCH
ENTITY OR BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL AGENCY.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES
LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE
WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION
WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

IF THE TRANSFEREE OF THIS CERTIFICATE IS AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
FIDUCIARY RESPONSIBILITY PROVISIONS OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY
ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED, OR SECTION 4975 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986,
AS AMENDED, OR ANY PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF ANY SUCH PLAN OR USING THE ASSETS
OF SUCH PLAN TO ACQUIRE OR HOLD THIS CERTIFICATE, SUCH PLAN OR SUCH PERSON MUST
BE AN ACCREDITED INVESTOR.

THE INITIAL NOTIONAL AMOUNT HEREOF IS AS SET FORTH HEREIN, REDUCED OR INCREASED
AS SET FORTH IN THE SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES ATTACHED HERETO.

THE PORTION OF THE NOTIONAL AMOUNT OF THE CERTIFICATES EVIDENCED BY THIS
CERTIFICATE WILL BE DECREASED BY THE PORTION OF PRINCIPAL PAYMENTS, REALIZED
LOSSES AND CERTAIN EXPENSE LOSSES ON THE MORTGAGE LOANS ALLOCABLE TO THE
NOTIONAL AMOUNT OF THIS CLASS X CERTIFICATE. ACCORDINGLY, THE NOTIONAL AMOUNT OF
THIS CERTIFICATE MAY BE LESS THAN THAT SET FORTH BELOW. ANYONE

ACQUIRING THIS CERTIFICATE MAY ASCERTAIN ITS CURRENT NOTIONAL AMOUNT BY INQUIRY
OF THE PAYING AGENT.

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE CERTIFICATE
REGISTRAR OR ITS AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND
ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER
NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT
HEREON IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR
VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED
OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO. HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

INITIAL PASS-THROUGH RATE: 0.824%             MASTER SERVICER: WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

INITIAL NOTIONAL AMOUNT OF THIS CLASS X       SPECIAL SERVICER: CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
CERTIFICATE: $1,039,491,008

DATE OF POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT:      PAYING AGENT: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
AS OF DECEMBER 1, 2007

CUT-OFF DATE: DECEMBER 1, 2007                TRUSTEE: WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

CLOSING DATE: DECEMBER 28, 2007               CUSIP NO. 61757R AG2

FIRST DISTRIBUTION DATE: JANUARY 17, 2008

AGGREGATE NOTIONAL AMOUNT OF THE CLASS X
CERTIFICATES AS OF THE CLOSING DATE:
$1,039,491,008 (SUBJECT TO SCHEDULE OF
EXCHANGES ATTACHED)

No. X-1

                               CLASS X CERTIFICATE

evidencing a beneficial ownership interest in a Trust, consisting primarily of a
pool of commercial and multifamily mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") and
certain other property, formed and sold by

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the interest evidenced
by this Certificate in the Class X Certificates issued by the Trust created
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as specified above (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
(hereinafter called the "Depositor," which term includes any successor entity
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the
Certificate Registrar, the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer, a summary
of certain of the pertinent provisions of which is set forth hereafter. The
Trust consists primarily of the Mortgage Loans, such amounts as shall from time
to time be held in the Certificate Account and Distribution Account, the
Insurance Policies and any REO Properties. To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

            This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as Certificates of the series specified on the face hereof (herein
called the "Certificates") and

representing an interest in the Class of Certificates specified on the face
hereof equal to the quotient expressed as a percentage obtained by dividing the
Notional Amount of this Certificate specified on the face hereof by the initial
aggregate Notional Amount of the Class X Certificates. The Certificates are
designated as the Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 and are issued in the Classes
specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Certificates will evidence
in the aggregate 100% of the beneficial ownership of the Trust.

            This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and reference is made to that Agreement for information with
respect to the interests, rights, benefits, obligations, proceeds, and duties
evidenced hereby and the rights, duties and obligations of the Trustee and the
Paying Agent. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, to which
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, as amended from time to time, the
Certificateholder by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which the
Certificateholder is bound. In the case of any conflict between terms specified
in this Certificate and terms specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall govern.

            Distributions of principal of and interest on this Certificate will
be made out of the Available Distribution Amount, to the extent and subject to
the limitations set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, on the 4th
Business Day after the related Determination Date (a "Distribution Date")
commencing on the first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in
whose name this Certificate is registered at the close of business on the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding the month of such distribution
(the "Record Date"). The Determination Date is the 11th day of each month, or,
if the 11th day is not a Business Day, the next succeeding Business Day (a
"Determination Date"), commencing on January 11, 2008. All sums distributable on
this Certificate are payable in the coin or currency of the United States of
America as at the time of payment is legal tender for the payment of public and
private debts.

            Interest on this Certificate will accrue (computed as if each year
consisted of 360 days and each month consisted of 30 days) during the Interest
Accrual Period relating to such Distribution Date at the Pass-Through Rate
specified above on the Notional Amount of this Certificate immediately prior to
each Distribution Date. Interest allocated to this Certificate on any
Distribution Date will be in an amount due to this Certificate's pro rata share
of the amount to be distributed on the Certificates of this Class as of such
Distribution Date, with a final distribution to be made upon retirement of this
Certificate as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            Unless the certificate of authentication hereon has been executed by
the Authenticating Agent, by manual signature, this Certificate shall not be
entitled to any benefit under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or be valid
for any purpose.

            Realized Losses and interest shortfalls on the Mortgage Loans shall
be allocated on the applicable Distribution Date to Certificateholders in the
manner set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. All Realized Losses and
interest shortfalls on the Mortgage Loans allocated to any Class of Certificates
will be allocated pro rata among the outstanding Certificates of such Class.

            The Certificates are limited in right of payment to certain
collections and recoveries respecting the Mortgage Loans, all as more
specifically set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. As provided in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, withdrawals from the Certificate Account
shall be made from time to time for purposes other than distributions to
Certificateholders, such purposes including reimbursement of certain expenses
incurred with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and administration
of the Trust.

            All distributions under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to a
nominee of The Depository Trust Company ("DTC") will be made by or on behalf of
the Paying Agent by wire transfer in immediately available funds to an account
specified in the request of such Certificateholder. All distributions under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement to Certificateholders will be made by wire
transfer in immediately available funds to the account specified by the
Certificateholder, at a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities
therefor, if such Certificateholder will have provided the Paying Agent with
wiring instructions on or prior to the related Record Date or otherwise by check
mailed to such Certificateholder. Notwithstanding the above, the final
distribution on any Certificate will be made only upon presentation and
surrender of such Certificate at the location that will be specified in a notice
of the pendency of such final distribution.

            [Until this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchanged
for one or more Regulation S Permanent Global Certificates, the Holder hereof
shall not be entitled to receive payments hereon; until so exchanged in full,
this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall in all other respects be
entitled to the same benefits as other Certificates under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.]

            The Pooling and Servicing Agreement permits, with certain exceptions
therein provided, the amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and
obligations of the Certificateholders under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
at any time by the parties thereto with the consent of the Holders of not less
than 51% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates then
outstanding, as specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any such
consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on
such Holder and upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any
Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in exchange herefor or in lieu
hereof whether or not notation of such consent is made upon the Certificate. The
Pooling and Servicing Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in certain
circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.
[This Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate is exchangeable in whole or in
part for one or more Global Certificates only (i) on or after the termination of
the 40-day distribution compliance period (as defined in Regulation S) and (ii)
upon presentation of a Regulation S Certificate (as defined in the Pooling
Agreement) required by Article III of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon
exchange of this Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate for one or more
Global Certificates, the Trustee shall cancel this Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate.]

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is
registrable in the Certificate Register upon surrender of this Certificate for
registration of transfer at the Corporate Trust Office of the Certificate
Registrar, duly endorsed by, or accompanied by an assignment in the form below
or other written instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Certificate
Registrar

duly executed by the Holder hereof or such Holder's attorney duly authorized in
writing, and thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same Class in
authorized denominations will be issued to the designated transferee or
transferees.

            Subject to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
Class X Certificates will be issued in denominations of $100,000 initial
Notional Amount and in any whole dollar denomination in excess thereof.

            As provided in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and subject to
certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are exchangeable for new
Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same. No service charge will be made for any such
registration of transfer or exchange but the Certificate Registrar may require
payment of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that
may be imposed in connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates.

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, for so long as this Certificate is
registered in the name of Cede & Co. or in such other name as is requested by an
authorized representative of DTC, transfers of interests in this Certificate
shall be made through the book entry facilities of DTC.

            The Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying Agent, the Master Servicer,
the Special Servicer and the Certificate Registrar and any of their agents may
treat the Person in whose name this Certificate is registered as the owner
hereof for all purposes, and neither the Depositor, the Trustee, the Paying
Agent, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Certificate Registrar nor
any such agents shall be affected by notice to the contrary.

            The obligations and responsibilities of the Trustee and the Paying
Agent created hereby (other than the obligation of the Paying Agent to make
payments to the Certificateholders as set forth in Section 10.2 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and other than the obligations in the nature of
information or tax reporting) shall terminate on the earliest of (i) the later
of (A) the final payment or other liquidation of the last Mortgage Loan
remaining in the Trust (and final distribution to the Certificateholders) and
(B) the disposition of all REO Property (and final distribution to the
Certificateholders) or (ii) the sale of the property held by the Trust in
accordance with Section 10.1(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or (iii)
the termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 10.1(c) of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; provided that in no event shall the Trust continue beyond
the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the
descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to
the Court of St. James, living on the date hereof. The parties designated in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement may exercise their option to purchase the
Mortgage Loans and any other property remaining in the Trust and cause the
termination of the Trust in accordance with the requirements set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Upon termination of the Trust and payment of
the Certificates and of all administrative expenses associated with the Trust,
any remaining assets of the Trust shall be distributed to the holders of the
Residual Certificates.

            The Certificate Registrar has executed this Certificate under the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            THIS CERTIFICATE AND THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT SHALL BE
CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, AND GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK
WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Certificate Registrar has caused this
Certificate to be duly executed under this official seal.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         as Certificate Registrar

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Dated: DECEMBER 28, 2007

                          CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICATION

            THIS IS ONE OF THE CLASS X CERTIFICATES REFERRED TO IN THE
WITHIN-MENTIONED POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
                                         AUTHENTICATING AGENT

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                                 AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

                                  ABBREVIATIONS

The following abbreviations, when used in the inscription on the face of this
Certificate, shall be construed as though they were written out in full
according to applicable laws or regulations:

TEN COM -   as tenant in common          UNIF GIFT MIN ACT.............Custodian
TEN ENT -   as tenants by the                                 (Cust)
            entireties                       Under Uniform Gifts to Minors
JT TEN  -   as joint tenants with
            rights of survivorship
            and not as tenants in              Act.......................
            common                                        (State)

            Additional abbreviations may also be used though not in the above
list.

                                FORM OF TRANSFER

  FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sells, assigns and transfers unto
________________________________________________________________________________
_____________________ PLEASE INSERT SOCIAL SECURITY OR OTHER
_____________________ IDENTIFYING NUMBER OF ASSIGNEE
_____________________ __________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________
             Please print or typewrite name and address of assignee
________________________________________________________________________________
the within Certificate and does hereby or irrevocably constitute and appoint
________________________________________________________________________________
to transfer the said Certificate in the Certificate Register of the within-named
Trust, with full power of substitution in the premises.

Dated:____________________________    _______________________________
                                      NOTICE: The signature to this assignment
                                      must correspond with the name as written
                                      upon the face of this Certificate in every
                                      particular without alteration or
                                      enlargement or any change whatever.

__________________________________
SIGNATURE GUARANTEED
The signature must be guaranteed by a
commercial bank or trust company or by a member
firm of the New York Stock Exchange or another
national securities exchange. Notarized or
witnessed signatures are not acceptable.

                            DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

            The assignee should include the following for purposes of
distribution:

            Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to_____________ for the account of _________________
_________________________________________________ account number ______________
or, if mailed by check, to _________________________________________. Statements
should be mailed to ____________________. This information is provided by
assignee named above, or _______________________, as its agent.

                     [TO BE ATTACHED TO GLOBAL CERTIFICATES]

                  SCHEDULE OF EXCHANGES OF GLOBAL CERTIFICATES

The following exchanges of a part of this Global Certificate have been made:

                                   EXHIBIT B-1

                    FORM OF INITIAL CERTIFICATION OF TRUSTEE

                                December 28, 2007

Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
1585 Broadway
New York, New York  10036

Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC
1585 Broadway
New York, New York  10036

Wachovia Bank, National Association
201 S. College Sr., 9th Floor, NC1075,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28244-1075

Centerline Servicing Inc.
5221 N. O'Connor Blvd., Suite 600
Irving, Texas 75039

Nomura Credit & Capital, Inc.
2 World Financial Center, 21st Floor,
New York, NY 10281

American Mortgage Acceptance Company
c/o Centerline Mortgage Capital Inc.
625 Madison Avenue, Suite 600
New York, NY  10022

      Re:   Pooling and Servicing Agreement ("Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
            relating to Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
            Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13

Ladies and Gentlemen:

            In accordance with the provisions of Section 2.2 of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, the undersigned hereby certifies that, with respect to each
Mortgage Loan listed in the Mortgage Loan Schedule and subject to the exceptions
noted in the schedule of exceptions attached hereto, that: (a) all documents
specified in clause (i) of the definition of "Mortgage File" are in its
possession, (b) such documents have been reviewed by it and have not been
materially mutilated, damaged, defaced, torn or otherwise physically altered,
and such documents relate to such Mortgage Loan and (c) each Mortgage Note has
been endorsed as provided in clause (i) of the definition of "Mortgage File" of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Trustee makes no representations as to:
(i) the validity, legality, sufficiency, enforceability or genuineness of any
such documents contained in each Mortgage File or any of

the Mortgage Loans identified in the Mortgage Loan Schedule, or (ii) the
collectibility, insurability, effectiveness or suitability of any such Mortgage
Loan.

            The Trustee acknowledges receipt of notice that the Depositor has
granted to the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders a security
interest in all of the Depositor's right, title and interest in and to the
Mortgage Loans, the REMIC I Regular Interests, and the REMIC II Regular
Interests.

            Capitalized words and phrases used herein and not otherwise defined
herein shall have the respective meanings assigned to them in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. This Certificate is subject in all respects to the terms of
said Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Trustee, Custodian,
                                         Paying Agent, Certificate Registrar
                                         and Authenticating Agent

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                             Name:
                                             Title:

                             SCHEDULE OF EXCEPTIONS

                                   EXHIBIT B-2

                     FORM OF FINAL CERTIFICATION OF TRUSTEE

                                DECEMBER 28, 2007

Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
1585 Broadway
New York, New York  10036

Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC
1585 Broadway
New York, New York  10036

Wachovia Bank, National Association
201 S. College Sr., 9th Floor, NC 1075,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28244-1075

Centerline Servicing Inc.
5221 N. O'Connor Blvd., Suite 600
Irving, Texas 75039

Nomura Credit & Capital, Inc.
2 World Financial Center, 21st Floor,
New York, NY 10281

American Mortgage Acceptance Company
c/o Centerline Mortgage Capital Inc.
625 Madison Avenue, Suite 600
New York, NY 10022

      Re:   Pooling and Servicing Agreement ("Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
            relating to Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
            Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13

Ladies and Gentlemen:

            In accordance with the provisions of Section 2.2 of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, the undersigned hereby certifies that, with respect to each
Mortgage Loan listed in the Mortgage Loan Schedule and subject to the exceptions
noted in the schedule of exceptions attached hereto, that: (a) all documents
required to be included in the Mortgage File pursuant to clauses (i), (ii),
(iv), (v), (vi), (viii), (x) and (xii) of the definition of "Mortgage File," and
any documents required to be included in the Mortgage File pursuant to all other
clauses of the definition of "Mortgage File," to the extent known by a
Responsible Officer of the Trustee to be required pursuant to the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, are in its possession, (b) such documents have been
reviewed by it and have not been materially mutilated, damaged, defaced, torn or
otherwise physically altered, and such documents relate to such Mortgage Loan,
(c) based

on its examination and only as to the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage, the street
address of the Mortgaged Property and the name of the Mortgagor set forth in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule accurately reflects the information contained in the
documents in the Mortgage File, and (d) each Mortgage Note has been endorsed.
The Trustee makes no representations as to: (i) the validity, legality,
sufficiency, enforceability or genuineness of any of the documents contained in
each Mortgage File or any of the Trustee Mortgage Loans identified in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule, or (ii) the collectibility, insurability, effectiveness
or suitability of any such Mortgage Loan.

            The Trustee acknowledges receipt of notice that the Depositor has
granted to the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders a security
interest in all of the Depositor's right, title and interest in and to the
Mortgage Loans, the REMIC I Regular Interests, and the REMIC II Regular
Interests.

            Capitalized words and phrases used herein shall have the respective
meanings assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. This
Certificate is qualified in all respects by the terms of said Pooling and
Servicing Agreement including but not limited to Section 2.2.

                                         WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                         ASSOCIATION, as Trustee, Custodian,
                                         Paying Agent, Certificate Registrar
                                         and Authenticating Agent

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                             Name:
                                             Title:

                             SCHEDULE OF EXCEPTIONS

                                    EXHIBIT C

                           FORM OF REQUEST FOR RELEASE

To:   Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Paying
      Agent, Certificate
      Registrar and Authenticating Agent
      Wells Fargo Center
      Sixth Street and Marquette Avenue
      MAC #N9303-121
      Minneapolis, Minnesota 55479-0113

            Attn: Corporate Trust Services (CMBS)
                  Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
                  Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
                  Series 2007-HQ13

            Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
                  Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13

                                 DATE:__________

                  In connection with the administration of the Mortgage Loans
      held by you as Trustee under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as
      of December 1, 2007 by and among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as
      Depositor, Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer,
      Centerline Servicing Inc., as Special Servicer and Wells Fargo Bank,
      National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent, Certificate
      Registrar and Authenticating Agent (the "Pooling and Servicing
      Agreement"), the undersigned hereby requests a release of the Trustee
      Mortgage File held by you as Trustee with respect to the following
      described Mortgage Loan for the reason indicated below.

                  Mortgagor's Name:

                  Address:

                  Loan No.:

                  Reason for requesting file:

      _____       1.    Mortgage Loan paid in full. (The [Master] [Special]
                        Servicer hereby certifies that all amounts received in
                        connection with the Mortgage Loan have been or will be,
                        following the [Master] [Special] Servicer's release of
                        the Trustee Mortgage File, credited to the Certificate
                        Account or the Distribution Account pursuant to the
                        Pooling and Servicing Agreement.)

      _____       2.    Mortgage Loan repurchased. (The [Master] [Special]
                        Servicer hereby certifies that the Purchase Price

                        has been credited to the Distribution Account pursuant
                        to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.)

      _____       3.    Mortgage Loan Defeased.

                  4.    Mortgage Loan substituted.

                        (The [Master] [Special] Servicer hereby certifies that a
                        Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan has been assigned
                        and delivered to you along with the related Trustee
                        Mortgage File pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing
                        Agreement.)

      _____       5.    The Mortgage Loan is being foreclosed.

      _____       6.    Other. (Describe)

                  The undersigned acknowledges that the above Trustee Mortgage
      File will be held by the undersigned in accordance with the provisions of
      the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and will be returned to you, except if
      the Mortgage Loan has been paid in full, repurchased or substituted for by
      a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan (in which case the Trustee Mortgage
      File will be retained by us permanently), when no longer required by us
      for such purpose).

                  Capitalized terms used herein shall have the meanings ascribed
      to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                                         [Name of [Master] [Special] Servicer]

                                         By: ___________________________________
                                             Name:
                                             Title:

                                   EXHIBIT D-1

                       FORM OF TRANSFEROR CERTIFICATE FOR
             TRANSFERS OF DEFINITIVE PRIVATELY OFFERED CERTIFICATES

                                     [Date]

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate
Registrar and Authenticating Agent
Wells Fargo Center
Sixth Street and Marquette Avenue
MAC #N9303-121
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55479-0113

Attention:  Corporate Trust Services (CMBS)
            - Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13

      Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
            Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates")

Dear Sirs:

            This letter is delivered to you in connection with the transfer by
_________________ (the "Transferor") to _________________ (the "Transferee") of
a Certificate (the "Transferred Certificate") having an initial Certificate
Balance or Notional Amount as of December ___, 2007 (the "Settlement Date") of
$__________. The Certificates were issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), dated as of December 1, 2007,
among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor (the "Depositor"), Wachovia
Bank, National Association, as master servicer, Centerline Servicing Inc., as
special servicer and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as trustee,
custodian, paying agent, certificate registrar and authenticating agent (in such
capacity, the "Certificate Registrar"). All terms used herein and not otherwise
defined shall have the meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. The Transferor hereby certifies, represents and warrants to you, as
Certificate Registrar, that:

            1.    The Transferor is the lawful owner of the Transferred
      Certificate with the full right to transfer such Certificate free from any
      and all claims and encumbrances whatsoever.

            2.    Neither the Transferor nor anyone acting on its behalf has (a)
      offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of any
      Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security
      to any person in any manner, (b) solicited any offer to buy or accept a
      transfer, pledge or other disposition of any Certificate, any interest in
      any Certificate or any other similar security from any person in any
      manner, (c) otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to any
      Certificate, any interest in any

      Certificate or any other similar security with any person in any manner,
      (d) made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in
      any other manner, or (e) taken any other action, which (in the case of any
      of the acts described in clauses (a) through (e) hereof) would constitute
      a distribution of any Certificate under the Securities Act of 1933, as
      amended (the "Securities Act"), or would render the disposition of any
      Certificate a violation of Section 5 of the Securities Act or any state
      securities laws, or would require registration or qualification of any
      Certificate pursuant to the Securities Act or any state securities laws.

                                         Very truly yours,

                                         _______________________________________
                                         (Transferor)

                                         By: ___________________________________

                                         Name: _________________________________

                                         Title: ________________________________

                                  EXHIBIT D-2A

                        FORM I OF TRANSFEREE CERTIFICATE
                           FOR TRANSFERS OF DEFINITIVE
                         PRIVATELY OFFERED CERTIFICATES

                                     [DATE]

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate
Registrar and Authenticating Agent
Wells Fargo Center
Sixth Street and Marquette Avenue
MAC #N9303-121
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55479-0113

Attention:  Corporate Trust Services (CMBS)
            - Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13

      Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
            Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates")

Ladies and Gentlemen:

            This letter is delivered to you in connection with the transfer by
_________________ (the "Transferor") to _________________ (the "Transferee") of
Class ______ Certificates having an initial Certificate Balance or Notional
Amount as of December ___, 2007 (the "Settlement Date") of $__________ (the
"Transferred Certificates"). The Certificates, including the Transferred
Certificates, were issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated
as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan
Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor (the "Depositor"), Wachovia Bank, National
Association, as master servicer, Centerline Servicing Inc., as special servicer
and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as trustee, custodian, paying agent,
certificate registrar and authenticating agent (in such capacity, the
"Certifiate Registrar"). All capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined
herein shall have the respective meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement. The Transferee hereby certifies, represents and warrants to you, as
Certificate Registrar, that:

            1.    The Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" (a
      "Qualified Institutional Buyer") as that term is defined in Rule 144A
      ("Rule 144A") under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the
      "Securities Act") and has completed one of the forms of certification to
      that effect attached hereto as Annex 1 and Annex 2. The Transferee is
      aware that the sale to it of the Transferred Certificates is being made in
      reliance on Rule 144A. The Transferee is acquiring the Transferred
      Certificates for its own account or for the account of a Qualified
      Institutional Buyer, and understands that such Transferred Certificates
      may be resold, pledged or transferred only (i) to a person reasonably
      believed to be a Qualified Institutional Buyer that purchases for its own
      account or for the account

      of a Qualified Institutional Buyer to whom notice is given that the
      resale, pledge or transfer is being made in reliance on Rule 144A, or (ii)
      pursuant to another exemption from registration under the Securities Act.

            2.    The Transferee has been furnished with all information
      regarding (a) the Depositor, (b) the Transferred Certificates and
      distributions thereon, (c) the nature, performance and servicing of the
      Mortgage Loans, (d) the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, (e) any credit
      enhancement mechanism associated with the Transferred Certificates and (f)
      all related matters that it has requested.

            3.    Check one of the following:

            ___   The Transferee is a "U.S. Person" and has attached hereto an
      Internal Revenue Service ("IRS") Form W-9 (or successor form).

            ___   The Transferee is not a "U.S. Person" and under applicable law
      in effect on the date hereof, no taxes will be required to be withheld by
      the Certificate Registrar (or its agent) with respect to distributions to
      be made on the Transferred Certificates. The Transferee has attached
      hereto either (i) a duly executed IRS Form W-8BEN (or successor form),
      which identifies the Transferee as the beneficial owner of the Transferred
      Certificates and states that the Transferee is not a U.S. Person, (ii)
      Form W-8IMY (with appropriate attachments) or (iii) two duly executed
      copies of IRS Form W-8ECI (or successor form), which identify the
      Transferee as the beneficial owner of the Transferred Certificates and
      states that interest and original issue discount on the Transferred
      Certificates is, or is expected to be, effectively connected with a U.S.
      trade or business. The Transferee agrees to provide to the Certificate
      Registrar (or its agent) updated IRS Form W-8BEN, IRS Form W-8IMY or IRS
      Form W-8ECI, as the case may be, any applicable successor IRS forms, or
      such other certifications as the Certificate Registrar (or its agent) may
      reasonably request, on or before the date that any such IRS form or
      certification expires or becomes obsolete, or promptly after the
      occurrence of any event requiring a change in the most recent IRS form of
      certification furnished by it to the Certificate Registrar (or its agent).

            For this purpose, "U.S. Person" means a citizen or resident of the
      United States for U.S. federal income tax purposes, a corporation or
      partnership (except to the extent provided in applicable Treasury
      Regulations) created or organized in or under the laws of the United
      States, any State thereof or the District of Columbia, including any
      entity treated as a corporation or partnership for federal income tax
      purposes, an estate the income of which is subject to U.S. federal income
      taxation regardless of its source, or a trust if a court within the United
      States is able to exercise primary supervision over the administration of
      such trust, and one or more United States fiduciaries have the authority
      to control all substantial decisions of such trust (or, to the extent
      provided in applicable Treasury Regulations, certain trusts in existence
      on August 20, 1996 which are eligible to elect to be treated as U.S.
      Persons).

            The Depositor, the Trustee and the Certificate Registrar are
      entitled to rely upon this letter and are irrevocably authorized to
      produce this letter or a copy hereof to any

      interested party in any administrative or legal proceedings or official
      inquiry with respect to the matters covered hereby.

                                         Very truly yours,

                                         _______________________________________
                                         (Transferee)

                                         By: ___________________________________

                                         Name: _________________________________

                                         Title: ________________________________

                             ANNEX 1 TO EXHIBIT D-2A

            QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER STATUS UNDER SEC RULE 144A

          [for Transferees other than Registered Investment Companies]

            The undersigned hereby certifies as follows to [name of Transferor]
(the "Transferor") and [name of Certificate Registrar], as Certificate
Registrar, with respect to the commercial mortgage pass-through certificate
being transferred (the "Transferred Certificates") as described in the
Transferee Certificate to which this certification relates and to which this
certification is an Annex:

            1.    As indicated below, the undersigned is the chief financial
officer, a person fulfilling an equivalent function, or other executive officer
of the entity purchasing the Transferred Certificate (the "Transferee").

            2.    The Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as that
term is defined in Rule 144A under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended ("Rule
144A") because (i) the Transferee owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis
$______________________(1) in securities (other than the excluded securities
referred to below) as of the end of the Transferee's most recent fiscal year
(such amount being calculated in accordance with Rule 144A) and (ii) the
Transferee satisfies the criteria in the category marked below.

            ___   Corporation, etc. The Transferee is a corporation (other than
                  a bank, savings and loan association or similar institution),
                  Massachusetts or similar business trust, partnership, or any
                  organization described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal
                  Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

            ___   Bank. The Transferee (a) is a national bank or a banking
                  institution organized under the laws of any State, U.S.
                  territory or the District of Columbia, the business of which
                  is substantially confined to banking and is supervised by the
                  State or territorial banking commission or similar official or
                  is a foreign bank or equivalent institution, and (b) has an
                  audited net worth of at least $25,000,000 as demonstrated in
                  its latest annual financial statements, a copy of which is
                  attached hereto, as of a date not more than 16 months
                  preceding the date of sale of the Certificate in the case of a
                  U.S. bank, and not more than 18 months preceding such date of
                  sale for a foreign bank or equivalent institution.

___________________________
            (1)   Transferee must own and/or invest on a discretionary basis at
      least $100,000,000 in securities unless Transferee is a dealer, and, in
      that case, Transferee must own and/or invest on a discretionary basis at
      least $10,000,000 in securities.

            ___   Savings and Loan. The Transferee (a) is a savings and loan
                  association, building and loan association, cooperative bank,
                  homestead association or similar institution, which is
                  supervised and examined by a State or Federal authority having
                  supervision over any such institutions or is a foreign savings
                  and loan association or equivalent institution and (b) has an
                  audited net worth of at least $25,000,000 as demonstrated in
                  its latest annual financial statements, a copy of which is
                  attached hereto, as of a date not more than 16 months
                  preceding the date of sale of the Certificate in the case of a
                  U.S. savings and loan association, and not more than 18 months
                  preceding such date of sale for a foreign savings and loan
                  association or equivalent institution.

            ___   Broker-dealer. The Transferee is a dealer registered pursuant
                  to Section 15 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
                  amended.

            ___   Insurance Company. The Transferee is an insurance company
                  whose primary and predominant business activity is the writing
                  of insurance or the reinsuring of risks underwritten by
                  insurance companies and which is subject to supervision by the
                  insurance commissioner or a similar official or agency of a
                  State, U.S. territory or the District of Columbia.

            ___   State or Local Plan. The Transferee is a plan established and
                  maintained by a State, its political subdivisions, or any
                  agency or instrumentality of the State or its political
                  subdivisions, for the benefit of its employees.

            ___   ERISA Plan. The Transferee is an employee benefit plan within
                  the meaning of Title I of the Employee Retirement Income
                  Security Act of 1974, as amended.

            ___   Investment Advisor. The Transferee is an investment advisor
                  registered under the Investment Advisers Act of 1940, as
                  amended.

            ___   Other. (Please supply a brief description of the entity and a
                  cross-reference to the paragraph and subparagraph under
                  subsection (a)(1) of Rule 144A pursuant to which it qualifies.
                  Note that registered investment companies should complete
                  Annex 2 rather than this Annex 1.)

            ___________________________________________________

            ___________________________________________________

            ___________________________________________________

            3.    The term "securities" as used herein does not include (i)
securities of issuers that are affiliated with the Transferee, (ii) securities
that are part of an unsold allotment to or subscription by the Transferee, if
the Transferee is a dealer, (iii) bank deposit notes and certificates of
deposit, (iv) loan participations, (v) repurchase agreements, (vi) securities
owned but subject to a repurchase agreement and (vii) currency, interest rate
and commodity swaps.

For purposes of determining the aggregate amount of securities owned and/or
invested on a discretionary basis by the Transferee, the Transferee did not
include any of the securities referred to in this paragraph.

            4.    For purposes of determining the aggregate amount of securities
owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis by the Transferee, the Transferee
used the cost of such securities to the Transferee, unless the Transferee
reports its securities holdings in its financial statements on the basis of
their market value, and no current information with respect to the cost of those
securities has been published, in which case the securities were valued at
market. Further, in determining such aggregate amount, the Transferee may have
included securities owned by subsidiaries of the Transferee, but only if such
subsidiaries are consolidated with the Transferee in its financial statements
prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles and if the
investments of such subsidiaries are managed under the Transferee's direction.
However, such securities were not included if the Transferee is a
majority-owned, consolidated subsidiary of another enterprise and the Transferee
is not itself a reporting company under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
amended.

            5.    The Transferee acknowledges that it is familiar with Rule 144A
and understands that the Transferor and other parties related to the Transferred
Certificates are relying and will continue to rely on the statements made herein
because one or more sales to the Transferee may be in reliance on Rule 144A.

         ___      ___      Will the Transferee be purchasing the Transferred
         Yes      No       Certificate only for the Transferee's own account

            6.    If the answer to the foregoing question is "no", then in each
case where the Transferee is purchasing for an account other than its own, such
account belongs to a third party that is itself a "qualified institutional
buyer" within the meaning of Rule 144A, and the "qualified institutional buyer"
status of such third party has been established by the Transferee through one or
more of the appropriate methods contemplated by Rule 144A.

            7.    The Transferee will notify each of the parties to which this
certification is made of any changes in the information and conclusions herein.
Until such notice is given, the Transferee's purchase of the Transferred
Certificates will constitute a reaffirmation of this certification as of the
date of such purchase. In addition, if the Transferee is a bank or savings and
loan as provided above, the Transferee agrees that it will furnish to such
parties any updated annual financial statements that become available on or
before the date of such purchase, promptly after they become available.

                                         _______________________________________
                                         Print Name of Transferee

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                                         Date:__________________________________

                             ANNEX 2 TO EXHIBIT D-2A

            QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER STATUS UNDER SEC RULE 144A

           [FOR TRANSFEREES THAT ARE REGISTERED INVESTMENT COMPANIES]

            The undersigned hereby certifies as follows to [name of Transferor]
(the "Transferor") and [name of Certificate Registrar], as Certificate
Registrar, with respect to the mortgage pass-through certificate being
transferred (the "Transferred Certificates") as described in the Transferee
Certificate to which this certification relates and to which this certification
is an Annex:

            1.    As indicated below, the undersigned is the chief financial
officer, a person fulfilling an equivalent function, or other executive officer
of the entity purchasing the Transferred Certificates (the "Transferee") or, if
the Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as that term is defined in
Rule 144A under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended ("Rule 144A") because the
Transferee is part of a Family of Investment Companies (as defined below), is an
executive officer of the investment adviser (the "Adviser").

            2.    The Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as defined
in Rule 144A because (i) the Transferee is an investment company registered
under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, and (ii) as marked below,
the Transferee alone owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis, or the
Transferee's Family of Investment Companies owned, at least $100,000,000 in
securities (other than the excluded securities referred to below) as of the end
of the Transferee's most recent fiscal year. For purposes of determining the
amount of securities owned by the Transferee or the Transferee's Family of
Investment Companies, the cost of such securities was used, unless the
Transferee or any member of the Transferee's Family of Investment Companies, as
the case may be, reports its securities holdings in its financial statements on
the basis of their market value, and no current information with respect to the
cost of those securities has been published, in which case the securities of
such entity were valued at market.

____        The Transferee owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis
            $___________________ in securities (other than the excluded
            securities referred to below) as of the end of the Transferee's most
            recent fiscal year (such amount being calculated in accordance with
            Rule 144A).

____        The Transferee is part of a Family of Investment Companies which
            owned in the aggregate $______________ in securities (other than the
            excluded securities referred to below) as of the end of the
            Transferee's most recent fiscal year (such amount being calculated
            in accordance with Rule 144A).

            3.    The term "Family of Investment Companies" as used herein means
two or more registered investment companies (or series thereof) that have the
same investment adviser or investment advisers that are affiliated (by virtue of
being majority owned subsidiaries of the same parent or because one investment
adviser is a majority owned subsidiary of the other).

            4.    The term "securities" as used herein does not include (i)
securities of issuers that are affiliated with the Transferee or are part of the
Transferee's Family of Investment Companies, (ii) bank deposit notes and
certificates of deposit, (iii) loan participations, (iv) repurchase agreements,
(v) securities owned but subject to a repurchase agreement and (vi) currency,
interest rate and commodity swaps. For purposes of determining the aggregate
amount of securities owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis by the
Transferee, or owned by the Transferee's Family of Investment Companies, the
securities referred to in this paragraph were excluded.

            5.    The Transferee is familiar with Rule 144A and understands that
the parties to which this certification is being made are relying and will
continue to rely on the statements made herein because one or more sales to the
Transferee will be in reliance on Rule 144A.

            ___      ___    Will the Transferee be purchasing the Transferred
                            Certificates only for the Transferee's own account
            Yes      No

            6.    If the answer to the foregoing question is "no", then in each
case where the Transferee is purchasing for an account other than its own, such
account belongs to a third party that is itself a "qualified institutional
buyer" within the meaning of Rule 144A, and the "qualified institutional buyer"
status of such third party has been established by the Transferee through one or
more of the appropriate methods contemplated by Rule 144A.

            7.    The undersigned will notify the parties to which this
certification is made of any changes in the information and conclusions herein.
Until such notice, the Transferee's purchase of the Transferred Certificates
will constitute a reaffirmation of this certification by the undersigned as of
the date of such purchase.

                                         _______________________________________
                                         Print Name of Transferee or Adviser

                                         By:____________________________________
                                         Name:
                                         Title:

                                         IF AN ADVISER:

                                         _______________________________________
                                         Print Name of Transferee

                                         Date:__________________________________

                                  EXHIBIT D-2B

                        FORM II OF TRANSFEREE CERTIFICATE
                           FOR TRANSFERS OF DEFINITIVE
                         PRIVATELY OFFERED CERTIFICATES

                                     [Date]

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate
Registrar and Authenticating Agent
Wells Fargo Center
Sixth Street and Marquette Avenue
MAC #N9303-121
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55479-0113

Attention:  Corporate Trust Services (CMBS)
            - Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13

      Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
            Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates")

Ladies and Gentlemen:

            This letter is delivered to you in connection with the transfer by
_______________________ (the "Transferor") to _______________________________
(the "Transferee") of Class ___ Certificates having an initial Certificate
Balance or Notional Amount as of December ___, 2007 (the "Settlement Date") of
$__________ (the "Transferred Certificates"). The Certificates, including the
Transferred Certificates, were issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") dated as of December 1, 2007,
Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor (the "Depositor"), Wachovia Bank,
National Association, as master servicer, Centerline Servicing Inc., as special
servicer and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as trustee, custodian,
paying agent, certificate registrar and authenticating agent (the "Certificate
Registrar"). All capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined herein shall
have the respective meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.
The Transferee hereby certifies, represents and warrants to you, as Certificate
Registrar, that:

            1.    The Transferee is acquiring the Transferred Certificates for
its own account for investment and not with a view to or for sale or transfer in
connection with any distribution thereof, in whole or in part, in any manner
which would violate the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities
Act"), or any applicable state securities laws.

            2.    The Transferee understands that (a) the Class of Certificates
to which the Transferred Certificates belong has not been and will not be
registered under the Securities Act or registered or qualified under any
applicable state securities laws, (b) none of the Depositor, the Trustee or the
Certificate Registrar is obligated so to register or qualify the Class of
Certificates to which the Transferred Certificates belong, and (c) no
Transferred Certificate may be resold or transferred unless it is (i) registered
pursuant to the Securities Act and registered or

qualified pursuant any applicable state securities laws or (ii) sold or
transferred in transactions which are exempt from such registration and
qualification and the Certificate Registrar has received either: (A) a
certificate from the Certificateholder desiring to effect such transfer
substantially in the form attached as Exhibit D-1 to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement and a certificate from such Certificateholder's prospective transferee
substantially in the form attached either as Exhibit D-2A or as Exhibit D-2B to
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement; or (C) an opinion of counsel satisfactory
to the Certificate Registrar with respect to the availability of such exemption
from registration under the Securities Act, together with copies of the written
certification(s) from the transferor and/or transferee setting forth the facts
surrounding the transfer upon which such opinion is based.

            3.    The Transferee understands that it may not sell or otherwise
transfer any Transferred Certificate except in compliance with the provisions of
Section 3.3 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, which provisions it has
carefully reviewed.

            4.    Transferee understands that each Transferred Certificate will
bear the following legends:

            THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED
            OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED
            (THE "SECURITIES ACT") OR THE SECURITIES LAWS OF ANY
            STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS
            CERTIFICATE OR ANY INTEREST HEREIN WITHOUT SUCH
            REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A
            TRANSACTION WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR
            QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE
            PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
            AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

            5.    With respect to any Transferred Certificate that is a
Privately Offered Certificate (other than Class X, Class B, Class C, Class D,
Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H Certificates), the Transferee understands
that each Transferred Certificate will bear the following legend:

            NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR
            OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT
            TO TITLE I OF THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT
            OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), OR SECTION 4975 OF THE
            INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR
            APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW")
            MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE FOREGOING PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR
            THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY
            PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS

            NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS TRUSTEE OF, OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY
            SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR
            ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH
            THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING
            AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

            6.    Neither the Transferee nor anyone acting on its behalf has (a)
offered, pledged, sold, disposed of or otherwise transferred any Certificate,
any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security to any person in
any manner, (b) solicited any offer to buy or accept a pledge, disposition or
other transfer of any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other
similar security from any person in any manner, (c) otherwise approached or
negotiated with respect to any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or
any other similar security with any person in any manner, (d) made any general
solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or (e)
taken any other action with respect to any Certificate, any interest in any
Certificate or any other similar security, which (in the case of any of the acts
described in clauses (a) through (e) above) would constitute a distribution of
the Transferred Certificates under the Securities Act, would render the
disposition of the Transferred Certificates a violation of Section 5 of the
Securities Act or any state securities law or would require registration or
qualification of the Transferred Certificates pursuant thereto. The Transferee
will not act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any person to act, in
any manner set forth in the foregoing sentence with respect to any Certificate,
any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security.

            7.    The Transferee has been furnished with all information
regarding (a) the Depositor, (b) the Transferred Certificates and distributions
thereon, (c) the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Trust Fund created
pursuant thereto, (d) the nature, performance and servicing of the Mortgage
Loans, (e) any credit enhancement mechanism associated with the Transferred
Certificates, and (f) all related matters, that it has requested.

            8.    The Transferee is an "accredited investor" as defined in any
of paragraphs (1), (2), (3) and (7) of Rule 501(a) under the Securities Act or
an entity in which all of the equity owners come within such paragraphs. The
Transferee has such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters
as to be capable of evaluating the merits and risks of an investment in the
Transferred Certificate; the Transferee has sought such accounting, legal and
tax advice as it has considered necessary to make an informed investment
decision; and the Transferee is able to bear the economic risks of such
investment and can afford a complete loss of such investment.

            9.    Check one of the following:

            ___   The Transferee is a "U.S. Person" and has attached hereto an
Internal Revenue Service ("IRS") Form W-9 (or successor form).

            ___   The Transferee is not a "U.S. Person" and under applicable law
in effect on the date hereof, no taxes will be required to be withheld by the
Certificate Registrar (or its agent) with respect to distributions to be made on
the Transferred Certificates. The Transferee

has attached hereto either (i) a duly executed IRS Form W-8BEN (or successor
form), which identifies the Transferee as the beneficial owner of the
Transferred Certificates and states that the Transferee is not a U.S. Person,
(ii) Form W-8IMY (with appropriate attachments) or (iii) two duly executed
copies of IRS Form W-8ECI (or successor form), which identify the Transferee as
the beneficial owner of the Transferred Certificates and states that interest
and original issue discount on the Transferred Certificates is, or is expected
to be, effectively connected with a U.S. trade or business. The Transferee
agrees to provide to the Certificate Registrar (or its agent) updated IRS Form
W-8BEN, IRS Form W-8IMY or IRS Form W-8ECI, as the case may be, any applicable
successor IRS forms, or such other certifications as the Certificate Registrar
(or its agent) may reasonably request, on or before the date that any such IRS
form or certification expires or becomes obsolete, or promptly after the
occurrence of any event requiring a change in the most recent IRS form of
certification furnished by it to the Certificate Registrar (or its agent).

            For this purpose, "U.S. Person" means a citizen or resident of the
United States for U.S. federal income tax purposes, a corporation or partnership
(except to the extent provided in applicable Treasury Regulations) created or
organized in or under the laws of the United States, any State thereof or the
District of Columbia, including any entity treated as a corporation or
partnership for federal income tax purposes, an estate the income of which is
subject to U.S. federal income taxation regardless of its source, or a trust if
a court within the United States is able to exercise primary supervision over
the administration of such trust, and one or more United States fiduciaries have
the authority to control all substantial decisions of such trust (or, to the
extent provided in applicable Treasury Regulations, certain trusts in existence
on August 20, 1996 which are eligible to elect to be treated as U.S. Persons).

            The Depositor, the Trustee and the Paying Agent are entitled to rely
upon this letter and are irrevocably authorized to produce this letter or a copy
hereof to any interested party in any administrative or legal proceedings or
official inquiry with respect to the matters covered hereby.

                                         Very truly yours,

                                         _______________________________________
                                         (Transferee)

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                                  EXHIBIT D-3A

                        FORM I OF TRANSFEREE CERTIFICATE
                          FOR TRANSFERS OF INTERESTS IN
                    BOOK-ENTRY PRIVATELY OFFERED CERTIFICATES

                                     [Date]

[TRANSFEROR]

      Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
            Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates")

Dear Sirs:

            This letter is delivered to you in connection with the transfer by
_____________________ (the "Transferor") to ______________________ (the
"Transferee") of a Certificate (the "Transferred Certificate") having an initial
Certificate Balance or Notional Amount as of December ___, 2007 (the "Settlement
Date") of $__________. The Certificates were issued pursuant to the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), dated as of
December 1, 2007, among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor (the
"Depositor"), Wachovia Bank, National Association, as master servicer,
Centerline Servicing Inc., as special servicer and Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, as trustee, custodian, paying agent, certificate registrar and
authenticating agent (in such capacity, the "Certificate Registrar"). All terms
used herein and not otherwise defined shall have the meanings set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Transferee hereby certifies, represents and
warrants to you, and for the benefit of the Depositor and the trustee, that:

            1.    The Transferee is acquiring the Transferred Certificate for
its own account for investment and not with a view to or for sale or transfer in
connection with any distribution thereof, in whole or in part, in any manner
which would violate the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities
Act"), or any applicable state securities laws.

            2.    The Transferee understands that (a) the Certificates have not
been and will not be registered under the Securities Act or registered or
qualified under any applicable state securities laws, (b) none of the Depositor,
the Trustee or the Certificate Registrar is obligated so to register or qualify
the Certificates and (c) no interest in the Certificates may be sold or
transferred unless it is (i) registered pursuant to the Securities Act and
registered or qualified pursuant to any applicable state securities laws or (ii)
sold or transferred in transactions which are exempt from such registration and
qualification and the Certificate Owner desiring to effect such transfer has
received either (A) a certification from such Certificate Owner's prospective
transferee (substantially in the form attached to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement) setting forth the facts surrounding the transfer or (B) an opinion of
counsel satisfactory to the Certificate Registrar with respect to the
availability of such exemption, together with copies of the certification(s)
from the transferor and/or transferee setting forth the facts surrounding the
transfer upon which such opinion is based.

            3.    The Transferee understands that it may not sell or otherwise
transfer any portion of its interest in the Transferred Certificate except in
compliance with the provisions of Section 3.3 of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, which provisions it has carefully reviewed.

            4.    Transferee understands that each Transferred Certificate will
bear the following legend:

            THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR
QUALIFIED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"),
OR THE SECURITIES LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION
OF THIS CERTIFICATE OR ANY INTEREST THEREIN WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR
QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH
REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF
SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

            5.    With respect to any Transferred Certificate that is a
Privately Offered Certificate (other than Class X, Class B, Class C, Class D,
Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H Certificates), the Transferee understands
that each Transferred Certificate will bear the following legend:

            NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER
EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I OF THE EMPLOYEE
RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), OR SECTION 4975
THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR APPLICABLE
FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE FOREGOING
PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY
PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS TRUSTEE OF,
OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR
ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF
SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

            6.    Neither the Transferee nor anyone acting on its behalf has (a)
offered, pledged, sold, disposed of or otherwise transferred any Certificate,
any interest in any Certificate or any other similar security to any person in
any manner, (b) solicited any offer to buy or accept a pledge, disposition or
other transfer of any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other
similar security from any person in any manner, (c) otherwise approached or
negotiated with respect to any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or
any other similar security with any person in any manner, (d) made any general
solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or (e)
taken any other action, that (in the case of any of the acts described in
clauses (a) through (e) above) would constitute a distribution of any
Certificate under the Securities Act, would render the disposition of any
Certificate a violation of Section 5 of the Securities Act or any state
securities law or would require registration or qualification of any Certificate
pursuant thereto. The Transferee will not act, nor has it authorized or will it
authorize

any person to act, in any manner set forth in the foregoing sentence with
respect to any Certificate, any interest in any Certificate or any other similar
security.

            7.    The Transferee has been furnished with all information
regarding (a) the Depositor, (b) the Transferred Certificates and distributions
thereon, (c) the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Trust Fund created
pursuant thereto, (d) the nature, performance and servicing of the Mortgage
Loans, (e) any credit enhancement mechanism associated with the Transferred
Certificates, and (f) all related matters, that it has requested.

            8.    The Transferee is an institutional "accredited investor" as
defined in Rule 501(a) (1), (2), (3) or (7) under the Securities Act and has
such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters as to be capable
of evaluating the merits and risks of an investment in the Certificates; the
Transferee has sought such accounting, legal and tax advice as it has considered
necessary to make an informed investment decision; and the Transferee is able to
bear the economic risks of such an investment and can afford a complete loss of
such investment.

            9.    Check one of the following:

            ___   The Transferee is a "U.S. Person" and has attached hereto an
Internal Revenue Service ("IRS") Form W-9 (or successor form).

            ___   The Transferee is not a "U.S. Person" and under applicable law
in effect on the date hereof, no taxes will be required to be withheld by the
Certificate Registrar (or its agent) with respect to distributions to be made on
the Transferred Certificates. The Transferee has attached hereto either (i) a
duly executed IRS Form W-8BEN (or successor form), which identifies the
Transferee as the beneficial owner of the Transferred Certificates and states
that the Transferee is not a U.S. Person, (ii) Form W-8IMY (with appropriate
attachments) or (iii) two duly executed copies of IRS Form W-8ECI (or successor
form), which identify the Transferee as the beneficial owner of the Transferred
Certificates and states that interest and original issue discount on the
Transferred Certificates is, or is expected to be, effectively connected with a
U.S. trade or business. The Transferee agrees to provide to the Certificate
Registrar (or its agent) updated IRS Form W-8BEN, IRS Form W-8IMY or IRS Form
W-8ECI, as the case may be, any applicable successor IRS forms, or such other
certifications as the Certificate Registrar (or its agent) may reasonably
request, on or before the date that any such IRS form or certification expires
or becomes obsolete, or promptly after the occurrence of any event requiring a
change in the most recent IRS form of certification furnished by it to the
Certificate Registrar (or its agent).

            For this purpose, "U.S. Person" means a citizen or resident of the
United States for U.S. federal income tax purposes, a corporation or partnership
(except to the extent provided in applicable Treasury Regulations) created or
organized in or under the laws of the United States, any State thereof or the
District of Columbia, including any entity treated as a corporation or
partnership for federal income tax purposes, an estate the income of which is
subject to U.S. federal income taxation regardless of its source, or a trust if
a court within the United States is able to exercise primary supervision over
the administration of such trust, and one or more United States fiduciaries have
the authority to control all substantial decisions of such trust (or,

to the extent provided in applicable Treasury Regulations, certain trusts in
existence on August 20, 1996 which are eligible to elect to be treated as U.S.
Persons).

            The Depositor, the Trustee and the Paying Agent are entitled to rely
upon this letter and are irrevocably authorized to produce this letter or a copy
hereof to any interested party in any administrative or legal proceedings or
official inquiry with respect to the matters covered hereby.

                                         Very truly yours,

                                         _______________________________________
                                         (Transferee)

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                                  EXHIBIT D-3B

                        FORM II OF TRANSFEREE CERTIFICATE
                          FOR TRANSFERS OF INTERESTS IN
                    BOOK-ENTRY PRIVATELY OFFERED CERTIFICATES

                                     [Date]

[TRANSFEROR]

      Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
            Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates")

Dear Sirs:

            This letter is delivered to you in connection with the transfer by
_____________________ (the "Transferor") to ______________________ (the
"Transferee") of a Certificate (the "Transferred Certificate") having an initial
Certificate Balance or Notional Amount as of December ___, 2007 (the "Settlement
Date") of $__________. The Certificates were issued pursuant to the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), dated as of
December 1, 2007, among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor (the
"Depositor"), Wachovia Bank, National Association, as master servicer,
Centerline Servicing Inc., as special servicer and Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, as trustee, custodian, paying agent, certificate registrar and
authenticating agent (in such capacity, the "Certificate Registrar"). All terms
used herein and not otherwise defined shall have the meanings set forth in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Transferee hereby certifies, represents and
warrants to you, and for the benefit of the Depositor and the Trustee, that:

            1.    The Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as that
term is defined in Rule 144A ("Rule 144A") under the Securities Act of 1933, as
amended (the "Securities Act"), and has completed one of the forms of
certification to that effect attached hereto as Annex 1 and Annex 2. The
Transferee is aware that the sale to it is being made in reliance on Rule 144A.
The Transferee is acquiring the Transferred Certificate for its own account or
for the account of a qualified institutional buyer, and understands that such
Certificate or any interest therein may be resold, pledged or transferred only
(i) to a person reasonably believed to be a qualified institutional buyer that
purchases for its own account or for the account of a qualified institutional
buyer to whom notice is given that the resale, pledge or transfer is being made
in reliance on Rule 144A, or (ii) pursuant to another exemption from
registration under the Securities Act.

            2.    The Transferee understands that (a) the Class of Certificates
to which the Transferred Certificate belongs have not been and will not be
registered under the Securities Act or registered or qualified under any
applicable state securities laws, (b) none of the Depositor, the Trustee or the
Certificate Registrar is obligated so to register or qualify the Certificates
and (c) no interest in the Certificates may be sold or transferred unless it is
(i) registered pursuant to the Securities Act and registered or qualified
pursuant to any applicable state securities laws or (ii) sold or transferred in
transactions which are exempt from such registration and qualification

and the Certificate Owner desiring to effect such transfer has received either
(A) a certification from such Certificate Owner's prospective transferee
(substantially in the form attached to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement)
setting forth the facts surrounding the transfer or (B) an opinion of counsel
with respect to the availability of such exemption, together with copies of the
certification(s) from the transferor and/or transferee setting forth the facts
surrounding the transfer upon which such opinion is based.

            3.    The Transferee understands that it may not sell or otherwise
transfer any portion of its interest in the Transferred Certificate except in
compliance with the provisions of Section 3.3 of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, which provisions it has carefully reviewed.

            4.    Transferee understands that each Transferred Certificate will
bear the following legend:

            THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED OR
QUALIFIED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"),
OR THE SECURITIES LAWS OF ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION
OF THIS CERTIFICATE OR ANY INTEREST THEREIN WITHOUT SUCH REGISTRATION OR
QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION WHICH DOES NOT REQUIRE SUCH
REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND WHICH IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF
SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

            5.    With respect to any Transferred Certificate that is a
Privately Offered Certificate (other than Class X, Class B, Class C, Class D,
Class E, Class F, Class G and Class H Certificates), the Transferee understands
that each Transferred Certificate will bear the following legend:

            NO TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO A RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER
EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT THAT IS SUBJECT TO TITLE I THE EMPLOYEE
RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), OR SECTION 4975 OF
THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF 1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE"), OR APPLICABLE
FEDERAL, STATE OR LOCAL LAW ("SIMILAR LAW") MATERIALLY SIMILAR TO THE FOREGOING
PROVISIONS OF ERISA OR THE CODE OR TO ANY PERSON WHO IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY
PURCHASING THIS CERTIFICATE ON BEHALF OF, AS NAMED FIDUCIARY OF, AS TRUSTEE OF,
OR WITH ASSETS OF ANY SUCH RETIREMENT PLAN OR OTHER EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN OR
ARRANGEMENT, WILL BE REGISTERED EXCEPT IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF
SECTION 3.3 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

            6.    The Transferee has been furnished with all information
regarding (a) the Depositor, (b) the Transferred Certificates and distributions
thereon, (c) the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Trust Fund created
pursuant thereto, (d) the nature, performance and servicing of the Mortgage
Loans, (e) any credit enhancement mechanism associated with the Transferred
Certificates, and (f) all related matters, that it has requested.

            7.    Check one of the following:

            ___   The Transferee is a "U.S. Person" and has attached hereto an
Internal Revenue Service ("IRS") Form W-9 (or successor form).

            ___   The Transferee is not a "U.S. Person" and under applicable law
in effect on the date hereof, no taxes will be required to be withheld by the
Certificate Registrar (or its agent) with respect to distributions to be made on
the Transferred Certificates. The Transferee has attached hereto either (i) a
duly executed IRS Form W-8BEN (or successor form), which identifies the
Transferee as the beneficial owner of the Transferred Certificates and states
that the Transferee is not a U.S. Person, (ii) Form W-8IMY (with appropriate
attachments) or (iii) two duly executed copies of IRS Form W-8ECI (or successor
form), which identify the Transferee as the beneficial owner of the Transferred
Certificates and states that interest and original issue discount on the
Transferred Certificates is, or is expected to be, effectively connected with a
U.S. trade or business. The Transferee agrees to provide to the Certificate
Registrar (or its agent) updated IRS Form W-8BEN, IRS Form W-8IMY or IRS Form
W-8ECI, as the case may be, any applicable successor IRS forms, or such other
certifications as the Certificate Registrar (or its agent) may reasonably
request, on or before the date that any such IRS form or certification expires
or becomes obsolete, or promptly after the occurrence of any event requiring a
change in the most recent IRS form of certification furnished by it to the
Certificate Registrar (or its agent).

            For this purpose, "U.S. Person" means a citizen or resident of the
United States for U.S. federal income tax purposes, a corporation or partnership
(except to the extent provided in applicable Treasury Regulations) created or
organized in or under the laws of the United States, any State thereof or the
District of Columbia, including any entity treated as a corporation or
partnership for federal income tax purposes, an estate the income of which is
subject to U.S. federal income taxation regardless of its source, or a trust if
a court within the United States is able to exercise primary supervision over
the administration of such trust, and one or more United States fiduciaries have
the authority to control all substantial decisions of such trust (or, to the
extent provided in applicable Treasury Regulations, certain trusts in existence
on August 20, 1996 which are eligible to elect to be treated as U.S. Persons).

            The Depositor, the Trustee and the Paying Agent are entitled to rely
upon this letter and are irrevocably authorized to produce this letter or a copy
hereof to any interested party in any administrative or legal proceedings or
official inquiry with respect to the matters covered hereby.

                                         Very truly yours,

                                         _______________________________________
                                         (Transferee)

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                             ANNEX 1 TO EXHIBIT D-3B

            QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER STATUS UNDER SEC RULE 144A

          [For Transferees Other Than Registered Investment Companies]

            The undersigned hereby certifies as follows to [name of Transferor]
(the "Transferor"), and for the benefit of the Depositor, the Trustee and the
Certificate Registrar, with respect to the commercial mortgage pass-through
certificate being transferred (the "Transferred Certificate") as described in
the Transferee Certificate to which this certification relates and to which this
certification is an Annex:

            1.    As indicated below, the undersigned is the chief financial
officer, a person fulfilling an equivalent function, or other executive officer
of the entity purchasing the Transferred Certificate (the "Transferee").

            2.    The Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as that
term is defined in Rule 144A under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended ("Rule
144A"), because (i) the Transferee owned and/or invested on a discretionary
basis $______________________(2) in securities (other than the excluded
securities referred to below) as of the end of the Transferee's most recent
fiscal year (such amount being calculated in accordance with Rule 144A) and (ii)
the Transferee satisfies the criteria in the category marked below.

            ___   Corporation, etc. The Transferee is a corporation (other than
                  a bank, savings and loan association or similar institution),
                  Massachusetts or similar business trust, partnership, or any
                  organization described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal
                  Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

            ___   Bank. The Transferee (a) is a national bank or a banking
                  institution organized under the laws of any State, U.S.
                  territory or the District of Columbia, the business of which
                  is substantially confined to banking and is supervised by the
                  State or territorial banking commission or similar official or
                  is a foreign bank or equivalent institution, and (b) has an
                  audited net worth of at least $25,000,000 as demonstrated in
                  its latest annual financial statements, a copy of which is
                  attached hereto, as of a date not more than 16 months
                  preceding the date of sale of the Certificate in the case of a
                  U.S. bank, and not more than 18 months preceding such date of
                  sale for a foreign bank or equivalent institution.

_________________________________
            (2)   Transferee must own and/or invest on a discretionary basis at
      least $100,000,000 in securities unless Transferee is a dealer, and, in
      that case, Transferee must own and/or invest on a discretionary basis at
      least $10,000,000 in securities.

            ___   Savings and Loan. The Transferee (a) is a savings and loan
                  association, building and loan association, cooperative bank,
                  homestead association or similar institution, which is
                  supervised and examined by a State or Federal authority having
                  supervision over any such institutions or is a foreign savings
                  and loan association or equivalent institution and (b) has an
                  audited net worth of at least $25,000,000 as demonstrated in
                  its latest annual financial statements, a copy of which is
                  attached hereto, as of a date not more than 16 months
                  preceding the date of sale of the Certificate in the case of a
                  U.S. savings and loan association, and not more than 18 months
                  preceding such date of sale for a foreign savings and loan
                  association or equivalent institution.

            ___   Broker-dealer. The Transferee is a dealer registered pursuant
                  to Section 15 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
                  amended.

            ___   Insurance Company. The Transferee is an insurance company
                  whose primary and predominant business activity is the writing
                  of insurance or the reinsuring of risks underwritten by
                  insurance companies and which is subject to supervision by the
                  insurance commissioner or a similar official or agency of a
                  State, U.S. territory or the District of Columbia.

            ___   State or Local Plan. The Transferee is a plan established and
                  maintained by a State, its political subdivisions, or any
                  agency or instrumentality of the State or its political
                  subdivisions, for the benefit of its employees.

            ___   ERISA Plan. The Transferee is an employee benefit plan within
                  the meaning of Title I of the Employee Retirement Income
                  Security Act of 1974, as amended.

            ___   Investment Advisor. The Transferee is an investment advisor
                  registered under the Investment Advisers Act of 1940, as
                  amended.

            ___   Other. (Please supply a brief description of the entity and a
                  cross-reference to the paragraph and subparagraph under
                  subsection (a)(1) of Rule 144A pursuant to which it qualifies.
                  Note that registered investment companies should complete
                  Annex 2 rather than this Annex 1.)

            ______________________________________________________

            ______________________________________________________

            ______________________________________________________

            3.    The term "securities" as used herein does not include (i)
securities of issuers that are affiliated with the Transferee, (ii) securities
that are part of an unsold allotment to or subscription by the Transferee, if
the Transferee is a dealer, (iii) bank deposit notes and certificates of
deposit, (iv) loan participations, (v) repurchase agreements, (vi) securities
owned but subject to a repurchase agreement and (vii) currency, interest rate
and commodity swaps.

For purposes of determining the aggregate amount of securities owned and/or
invested on a discretionary basis by the Transferee, the Transferee did not
include any of the securities referred to in this paragraph.

            4.    For purposes of determining the aggregate amount of securities
owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis by the Transferee, the Transferee
used the cost of such securities to the Transferee, unless the Transferee
reports its securities holdings in its financial statements on the basis of
their market value, and no current information with respect to the cost of those
securities has been published, in which case the securities were valued at
market. Further, in determining such aggregate amount, the Transferee may have
included securities owned by subsidiaries of the Transferee, but only if such
subsidiaries are consolidated with the Transferee in its financial statements
prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles and if the
investments of such subsidiaries are managed under the Transferee's direction.
However, such securities were not included if the Transferee is a
majority-owned, consolidated subsidiary of another enterprise and the Transferee
is not itself a reporting company under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
amended.

            5.    The Transferee acknowledges that it is familiar with Rule 144A
and understands that the Transferor and other parties related to the Transferred
Certificate are relying and will continue to rely on the statements made herein
because one or more sales to the Transferee may be in reliance on Rule 144A.

         ___      ___     Will the Transferee be purchasing the Transferred
         Yes      No      Certificate only for the Transferee's own account

            6.    If the answer to the foregoing question is "no", then in each
case where the Transferee is purchasing for an account other than its own, such
account belongs to a third party that is itself a "qualified institutional
buyer" within the meaning of Rule 144A, and the "qualified institutional buyer"
status of such third party has been established by the Transferee through one or
more of the appropriate methods contemplated by Rule 144A.

            7.    The Transferee will notify each of the parties to which this
certification is made of any changes in the information and conclusions herein.
Until such notice is given, the Transferee's purchase of the Transferred
Certificate will constitute a reaffirmation of this certification as of the date
of such purchase. In addition, if the Transferee is a bank or savings and loan
as provided above, the Transferee agrees that it will furnish to such parties
any updated annual financial statements that become available on or before the
date of such purchase, promptly after they become available.

                                         _______________________________________
                                         Print Name of Transferee

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                                         Date:__________________________________

                             ANNEX 2 TO EXHIBIT D-3B

            QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER STATUS UNDER SEC RULE 144A

           [For Transferees That Are Registered Investment Companies]

            The undersigned hereby certifies as follows to [name of Transferor]
(the "Transferor"), and for the benefit of the Depositor, the Trustee and the
Certificate Registrar, with respect to the commercial mortgage pass-through
certificate being transferred (the "Transferred Certificate") as described in
the Transferee Certificate to which this certification relates and to which this
certification is an Annex:

            1.    As indicated below, the undersigned is the chief financial
officer, a person fulfilling an equivalent function, or other executive officer
of the entity purchasing the Transferred Certificate (the "Transferee") or, if
the Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as that term is defined in
Rule 144A under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended ("Rule 144A"), because
the Transferee is part of a Family of Investment Companies (as defined below),
is an executive officer of the investment adviser (the "Adviser").

            2.    The Transferee is a "qualified institutional buyer" as defined
in Rule 144A because (i) the Transferee is an investment company registered
under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, and (ii) as marked below,
the Transferee alone owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis, or the
Transferee's Family of Investment Companies owned, at least $100,000,000 in
securities (other than the excluded securities referred to below) as of the end
of the Transferee's most recent fiscal year. For purposes of determining the
amount of securities owned by the Transferee or the Transferee's Family of
Investment Companies, the cost of such securities was used, unless the
Transferee or any member of the Transferee's Family of Investment Companies, as
the case may be, reports its securities holdings in its financial statements on
the basis of their market value, and no current information with respect to the
cost of those securities has been published, in which case the securities of
such entity were valued at market.

                  ____  The Transferee owned and/or invested on a discretionary
      basis $___________________ in securities (other than the excluded
      securities referred to below) as of the end of the Transferee's most
      recent fiscal year (such amount being calculated in accordance with Rule
      144A).

                  ____  The Transferee is part of a Family of Investment
      Companies which owned in the aggregate $______________ in securities
      (other than the excluded securities referred to below) as of the end of
      the Transferee's most recent fiscal year (such amount being calculated in
      accordance with Rule 144A).

            3.    The term "Family of Investment Companies" as used herein means
two or more registered investment companies (or series thereof) that have the
same investment adviser or investment advisers that are affiliated (by virtue of
being majority owned subsidiaries of the same parent or because one investment
adviser is a majority owned subsidiary of the other).

            4.    The term "securities" as used herein does not include (i)
securities of issuers that are affiliated with the Transferee or are part of the
Transferee's Family of Investment Companies, (ii) bank deposit notes and
certificates of deposit, (iii) loan participations, (iv) repurchase agreements,
(v) securities owned but subject to a repurchase agreement and (vi) currency,
interest rate and commodity swaps. For purposes of determining the aggregate
amount of securities owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis by the
Transferee, or owned by the Transferee's Family of Investment Companies, the
securities referred to in this paragraph were excluded.

            5.    The Transferee is familiar with Rule 144A and understands that
the parties to which this certification is being made are relying and will
continue to rely on the statements made herein because one or more sales to the
Transferee will be in reliance on Rule 144A.

         ___   ___      Will the Transferee be purchasing the Transferred
         Yes   No       Certificate only for the Transferee's own account

            6.    If the answer to the foregoing question is "no", then in each
case where the Transferee is purchasing for an account other than its own, such
account belongs to a third party that is itself a "qualified institutional
buyer" within the meaning of Rule 144A, and the "qualified institutional buyer"
status of such third party has been established by the Transferee through one or
more of the appropriate methods contemplated by Rule 144A.

            7.    The undersigned will notify the parties to which this
certification is made of any changes in the information and conclusions herein.
Until such notice, the Transferee's purchase of the Transferred Certificate will
constitute a reaffirmation of this certification by the undersigned as of the
date of such purchase.

                                         _______________________________________
                                         Print Name of Transferee or Adviser

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                                         IF AN ADVISER:

                                         _______________________________________
                                         Print Name of Transferee

                                         Date:__________________________________

                                   EXHIBIT E-1

                    FORM OF TRANSFER AFFIDAVIT AND AGREEMENT
                                  (TRANSFEREE)

STATE OF                          )
                                  ) ss:
COUNTY OF                         )

            ____________________, being first duly sworn, deposes and says that:

            1.    He/She is the ____________________ of ____________________
(the prospective transferee (the "Transferee") of Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.,
Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, Class [R-I]
[R-II] [R-III], evidencing a ____% Percentage Interest in such Class (the
"Residual Certificates")), a ________________ duly organized and validly
existing under the laws of ____________________, on behalf of which he/she makes
this affidavit. All capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined herein
shall have the respective meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement as amended and restated pursuant to which the Residual Certificates
were issued (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement").

            2.    The Transferee (i) is, and as of the date of transfer will be,
a "Permitted Transferee" and will endeavor to remain a "Permitted Transferee"
for so long as it holds the Residual Certificates, and (ii) is acquiring the
Residual Certificates for its own account or for the account of another
prospective transferee from which it has received an affidavit in substantially
the same form as this affidavit. A "Permitted Transferee" is any Person other
than a "disqualified organization" or a possession of the United States. (For
this purpose, a "disqualified organization" means the United States, any state
or political subdivision thereof, any agency or instrumentality of any of the
foregoing (other than an instrumentality, all of the activities of which are
subject to tax and, except for the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, a
majority of whose board of directors is not selected by any such governmental
entity) or any foreign government, international organization or any agency or
instrumentality of such foreign government or organization, any rural electric
or telephone cooperative, or any organization (other than certain farmers'
cooperatives) that is generally exempt from federal income tax unless such
organization is subject to the tax on unrelated business taxable income.

            3.    The Transferee (i) is, and as of the date of transfer will be,
a "Qualified Institutional Buyer" and will endeavor to remain a "Qualified
Institutional Buyer" for so long as it holds the Residual Certificates, and (ii)
is acquiring the Residual Certificates for its own account or for the account of
another prospective transferee from which it has received an affidavit in
substantially the same form as this affidavit. A "Qualified Institutional Buyer"
is a qualified institutional buyer qualifying pursuant to Rule 144A under the
Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

            4.    The Transferee is aware (i) of the tax that would be imposed
on transfers of the Residual Certificates to "disqualified organizations" under
the Code that applies to all transfers of the Residual Certificates; (ii) that
such tax would be on the transferor or, if such

transfer is through an agent (which Person includes a broker, nominee or
middleman) for a non-Permitted Transferee, on the agent; (iii) that the Person
otherwise liable for the tax shall be relieved of liability for the tax if the
transferee furnishes to such Person an affidavit that the transferee is a
Permitted Transferee and, at the time of transfer, such Person does not have
actual knowledge that the affidavit is false; and (iv) that the Residual
Certificates may be a "noneconomic residual interest" within the meaning of
Treasury regulation Section 1.860E-1(c) and that the transferor of a
"noneconomic residual interest" will remain liable for any taxes due with
respect to the income on such residual interest, unless no significant purpose
of the transfer is to enable the transferor to impede the assessment or
collection of tax.

            5.    The Transferee is aware of the tax imposed on a "pass-through
entity" holding the Residual Certificates if at any time during the taxable year
of the pass-through entity a non-Permitted Transferee is the record holder of an
interest in such entity. (For this purpose, a "pass-through entity" includes a
regulated investment company, a real estate investment trust or common trust
fund, a partnership, trust or estate, and certain cooperatives.)

            6.    The Transferee is aware that the Certificate Registrar will
not register any transfer of the Residual Certificates by the Transferee unless
the Transferee's transferee, or such transferee's agent, delivers to the
Certificate Registrar, among other things, an affidavit and agreement in
substantially the same form as this affidavit and agreement. The Transferee
expressly agrees that it will not consummate any such transfer if it knows or
believes that any representation contained in such affidavit and agreement is
false.

            7.    The Transferee consents to any additional restrictions or
arrangements that shall be deemed necessary upon advice of counsel to constitute
a reasonable arrangement to ensure that the Residual Certificate will only be
owned, directly or indirectly, by a Permitted Transferee.

            8.    The Transferee's taxpayer identification number is
_________________.

            9.    The Transferee has reviewed the provisions of Section 3.3(e)
of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, a description of which provisions is set
forth in the Residual Certificates (in particular, clause (ii)(F) of Section
3.3(e) which authorizes the Paying Agent or the Trustee to deliver payments on
the Residual Certificate to a Person other than the Transferee and clause
(ii)(G) of Section 3.3(e) which authorizes the Trustee to negotiate a mandatory
sale of the Residual Certificates, in either case, in the event that the
Transferee holds such Residual Certificates in violation of Section 3.3(e)); and
the Transferee expressly agrees to be bound by and to comply with such
provisions.

            10.   No purpose of the Transferee relating to its purchase or any
sale of the Residual Certificates is or will be to impede the assessment or
collection of any tax.

            11.   The Transferee hereby represents to and for the benefit of the
transferor that the Transferee intends to pay any taxes associated with holding
the Residual Certificates as they become due, fully understanding that it may
incur tax liabilities in excess of any cash flows generated by the Residual
Certificates.

            12.   The Transferee will not cause income with respect to the
Residual Certificates to be attributable to a foreign permanent establishment or
fixed base, within the meaning of any applicable income tax treaty, of such
proposed Transferee or any other United States Tax Person.

            13.   The Transferee will, in connection with any transfer that it
makes of the Residual Certificates, deliver to the Certificate Registrar a
representation letter substantially in the form of Exhibit E-2 to the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement in which it will represent and warrant, among other
things, that it is not transferring the Residual Certificates to impede the
assessment or collection of any tax and that it has at the time of such transfer
conducted a reasonable investigation of the financial condition of the proposed
transferee as contemplated by Treasury regulation Section 1.860E-1(c)(4)(i) and
has satisfied the requirements of such provision.

            14.   The Transferee is a citizen or resident of the United States,
a corporation, a partnership or other entity created or organized in, or under
the laws of, the United States or any political subdivision thereof, or an
estate or trust whose income from sources without the United States is
includible in gross income for United States federal income tax purposes
regardless of its connection with the conduct of a trade or business within the
United States.

            15.   [Select a or b, as applicable] [a] The Transferee has computed
any consideration paid to it to acquire the Residual Certificate in accordance
with U.S. Treasury Regulations Sections 1.860E-1(c)(7) and 1.860E-1(c)(8) by
computing present values using a discount rate equal to the Federal short-term
rate prescribed by Section 1274(d) of the Code for the month of the transfer and
the compounding period used by the Transferee.

            [b] The transfer of the Residual Certificate complies with Treasury
Regulation Sections 1.860E-1(c)(5) and 1.860E-1(c)(6) and, accordingly,

            (i) the Transferee is an "eligible corporation," as defined in
Treasury Regulation Section 1.860E-1(c)(6), as to which income from the Residual
Certificate will only be taxed in the United States;

            (ii) at the time of the transfer, and at the close of the
Transferee's two fiscal years preceding the Transferee's fiscal year of the
transfer, the Transferee had gross assets for financial reporting purposes
(excluding any obligation of a person related to the Transferee within the
meaning of Treasury Regulation Section 1.860E-1(c)(6)(ii) and excluding any
other asset if a principal purpose for holding or acquiring that asset is to
permit the Transferee to satisfy this Section 15(ii)) in excess of $100 million
and net assets in excess of $10 million;

            (iii) the Transferee will transfer the Residual Certificate only to
another "eligible corporation," as defined in Treasury Regulation Section
1.860E-1(c)(6), in a transaction that satisfies the requirements of Treasury
Regulation Section 1.860E-1(c)(i), (ii), and (iii) and this Section 15 and the
transfer is not to a foreign permanent establishment (within the meaning of an
applicable income tax treaty) of such eligible corporation or any other
arrangement by which the Residual Certificate will be at any time subject to net
tax by a foreign country or possession of the United States; and

            (iv) the Transferee determined the consideration paid to it to
acquire the Residual Certificate, based on reasonable market assumptions
(including, but not limited to, borrowing and investment rates, prepayment and
loss assumptions, expense and reinvestment assumptions, tax rates and other
factors specific to the Transferee) that it has determined in good faith, is a
reasonable amount.

            16.   The Transferee (i) is, and at the time of transfer will be, a
United States Tax Person and (ii) is not, and at the time of the transfer will
not be, a foreign permanent establishment or fixed base, within the meaning of
any applicable income tax treaty, of any United States Tax Person. If the
Transferee is a partnership trust or disregarded entity for U.S. federal income
tax purposes, then each person that may be allocated income from the Residual
Certificate is, and at the time of transfer will be, a United States Tax Person.

            17.   The Transferee has historically paid its debts as they have
come due and will continue to do so in the future.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Transferee has caused this instrument to be
executed on its behalf, pursuant to the authority of its Board of Directors, by
its ____________________ and its corporate seal to be hereunto attached this ___
day of ___________, ____.

                                         [NAME OF TRANSFEREE]

                                         By:____________________________________
                                            [Name of Officer]
                                            [Title of Officer]

                                   EXHIBIT E-2

                   FORM OF TRANSFEROR AFFIDAVIT AND AGREEMENT
                                  (TRANSFEROR)

                              _______________, 20__

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent
Wells Fargo Center
Sixth Street and Marquette Avenue
MAC #N9303-121
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55479-0113

Attention:     Corporate Trust Services (CMBS)
               - Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13

       Re:     Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
               Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates")

Dear Sirs:

            This letter is delivered to you in connection with the transfer by
_________________ (the "Transferor") to _________________ (the "Transferee") of
[Class R-I] [Class R-II] [Class R-III] Certificates evidencing a ____%
Percentage Interest in such Class (the "Residual Certificates"). The
Certificates, including the Residual Certificates, were issued pursuant to the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and
Servicing Agreement"), among Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor,
Wachovia Bank, National Association, as master servicer, Centerline Servicing
Inc., as special servicer and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as
trustee, custodian, paying agent, certificate registrar and authenticating
agent. All capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined herein shall have
the respective meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The
Transferor hereby certifies, represents and warrants to you, as Certificate
Registrar, that:

            1.    No purpose of the Transferor relating to the transfer of the
Residual Certificates by the Transferor to the Transferee is or will be to
impede the assessment or collection of any tax.

            2.   The Transferor understands that the Transferee has delivered to
you a Transfer Affidavit and Agreement in the form attached to the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. The Transferor does not know or believe that any
representation contained therein is false.

            3.    The Transferor has at the time of this transfer conducted a
reasonable investigation of the financial condition of the Transferee as
contemplated by Treasury regulation Section 1.860E-1(c)(4)(i) and, as a result
of that investigation, the Transferor has determined that the Transferee has
historically paid its debts as they became due and has found no significant

evidence to indicate that the Transferee will not continue to pay its debts as
they become due in the future. The Transferor understands that the transfer of
the Residual Certificates may not be respected for United States income tax
purposes (and the Transferor may continue to be liable for United States income
taxes associated therewith) unless the Transferor has conducted such an
investigation.

            4.    The Transferor does not know and has no reason to know that
the Transferee is not a Permitted Transferee, is not a United States Tax Person,
is a foreign permanent establishment or fixed base, within the meaning of any
applicable income tax treaty, of any United States Tax Person, or is a Person
with respect to which income on the Residual Certificate is attributable to a
foreign permanent establishment or fixed base, within the meaning of any
applicable income tax treaty.

            5.    The Transferor does not know and has no reason to know that
the Transferee will not honor the restrictions on subsequent transfers by the
Transferee under the Transfer Affidavit and Agreement, delivered in connection
with this transfer.

                                         Very truly yours,

                                         _______________________________________
                                         (Transferor)

                                         By:____________________________________

                                         Name:__________________________________

                                         Title:_________________________________

                                    EXHIBIT F

                        FORM OF REGULATION S CERTIFICATE

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                  SERIES 2007-HQ13, CLASS (THE "CERTIFICATES")

TO:         Euroclear System
                   or
            CLEARSTREAM

            This is to certify that as of the date hereof, and except as set
forth below, the above-captioned Certificates held by you or on your behalf for
our account are beneficially owned by (a) non -U.S person(s) or (b) U.S.
person(s) who purchased the Certificates in transactions which did not require
registration under the United States Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the
"Securities Act"). As used in this paragraph, the term "U.S. person" has the
meaning given to it by Regulation S under the Securities Act. To the extent that
we hold an interest in any of the Certificates on behalf of person(s) other than
ourselves, we have received certifications from such person(s) substantially
identical to the certifications set forth herein.

            We undertake to advise you promptly by tested telex on or prior to
the date on which you intend to submit your certification relating to the
Certificates held by you or on your behalf for our account in accordance with
your operating procedures if any applicable statement herein is not correct on
such date, and in the absence of any such notification it may be assumed that
this certification applies as of such date.

            This certification excepts and does not relate to $__________ of
such beneficial interest in the above Certificates in respect of which we are
not able to certify and as to which we understand the exercise of any rights to
payments thereon and the exchange for definitive Certificates or for an interest
in definitive Certificates in global form cannot be made until we do so certify.

            We understand that this certification is required in connection with
certain securities laws of the United States. In connection therewith, if
administrative or legal proceedings are commenced or threatened in connection
with which this certification is or would be relevant, we irrevocably authorize
you to produce this certification to any interested party in such proceedings.

Dated:  __________, 2007

                                   By: _________________________________________
                                   As, or as agent for, the beneficial owner(s)
                                   of the Certificates to which this certificate
                                   relates.

                                   EXHIBIT G-1

                                   [RESERVED]

                                   EXHIBIT G-2

                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT H

                         FORM OF EXCHANGE CERTIFICATION

                               __________ __, 200_

TO:   The Depository Trust Company

      CLEARSTREAM or
      Morgan Guaranty Trust Company
            of New York, Brussels Office
            Euroclear Operation Center

      Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer

      Centerline Servicing Inc., as Special Servicer

      Wells Fargo Bank, National Association,
            as Trustee, Custodian, Certificate Registrar, Paying Agent and
            Authenticating Agent

            This is to notify you as to the transfer of the beneficial interest
in $_______________ of Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc. Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, Class __(the "Certificates").

            The undersigned is the owner of a beneficial interest in the Class
__ [Rule 144A-IAI Global Certificate] [Regulation S Global Certificate] and
requests that on [INSERT DATE], (i) [Euroclear] [CLEARSTREAM] [DTC] debit
account #__________, with respect to $__________ principal denomination of the
Class __ [Rule 144A-IAI Global Certificate] [Regulation S Global Certificate]
and (ii) [DTC] [Euroclear] [CLEARSTREAM] credit the beneficial interest of the
below-named purchaser, account #__________, in the Class __ [Rule 144A-IAI
Global Certificate] [Regulation S Global Certificate] in the same principal
denomination as follows:

            Name:

            Address:

            Taxpayer I D. No.:

            The undersigned hereby represents that this transfer is being made
in accordance with an exemption from the provisions of Section 5 of the United
States Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities Act"), which
representation is based upon the reasonable belief that the purchaser is [not a
U.S. Person as defined in Regulation S under the Securities Act][a "qualified
institutional buyer," as defined in Rule 144A under the Securities Act, and that
such purchaser has acquired the Certificates in a transaction effected in
accordance with the

exemption from the registration requirements of the Securities Act provided by
Rule 144A and, if the purchaser has purchased the Certificates for one or more
accounts for which it is acting as fiduciary or agent, each such account is a
qualified institutional buyer or an institutional "accredited investor" within
the meaning of Rule 501(a)(1), (2), (3) or (7) of Regulation D of the 1933
Act][an institutional "accredited investor" within the meaning of Rule
501(a)(1), (2), (3) or (7) of Regulation D of the 1933 Act and in accordance
with any applicable securities laws of any state of the United States and, if
the purchaser has purchased the Certificates for one or more accounts for which
it is acting as fiduciary or agent, each such account is a qualified
institutional buyer or an institutional "accredited investor" within the meaning
of Rule 501(a)(1), (2), (3) or (7) of Regulation D of the 1933 Act] and that the
purchaser is acquiring beneficial interests in the applicable Certificate(3) for
its own account or for one or more institutional accounts for which it is acting
as fiduciary or agent in a minimum amount equivalent to not less than
U.S.[$25,000] [$100,000] and integral multiples of U.S. $1 in excess thereof for
each such account.

                                          Very truly yours,

                                          [NAME OF HOLDER OF CERTIFICATE]

                                          By: _________________________________
                                              [Name], [Chief Financial
                                              or other Executive Officer]

__________________
(3)   [NOTE: INFORMATION PROVIDED ABOVE WITH RESPECT TO PURCHASER AND THE
      FOREGOING REPRESENTATION MUST BE PROVIDED TO THE CERTIFICATE REGISTRAR
      UPON ANY TRANSFER OF CERTIFICATES IF THE CERTIFICATES ARE NO LONGER HELD
      IN GLOBAL FORM.]

                                    EXHIBIT I

                FORM OF EUROCLEAR OR CLEARSTREAM BANK CERTIFICATE

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                 COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                  SERIES 2007-HQ13, CLASS (THE "CERTIFICATES")

TO:   Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Certificate
      Registrar, Paying Agent and Authenticating Agent Attn: Mortgage &
      Corporate Trust Services

            This is to certify that, based solely on certifications we have
received in writing, by tested telex or by electronic transmission from member
organizations appearing in our records as persons being entitled to a portion of
the principal amount of the Certificates set forth below (our "Member
Organizations") substantially to the effect set forth in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing
Agreement") among you, Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Centerline Servicing Inc.
and Wachovia Bank, National Association, U.S. $__________ principal amount of
the above-captioned Certificates held by us or on our behalf are beneficially
owned by (a) non-U.S. person(s) or (b) U.S. person(s) who purchased the
Certificates in transactions that did not require registration under the United
States Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Securities Act"). As used in
this paragraph, the term "U.S. person" has the meaning given to it by Regulation
S under the Securities Act.

            We further certify that as of the date hereof we have not received
any notification from any of our Member Organizations to the effect that the
statements made by such Member Organizations with respect to any interest in the
Certificates identified above are no longer true and cannot be relied upon as of
the date hereof.

            [On Release Date: We hereby acknowledge that no portion of the Class
__ Regulation S Temporary Global Certificate shall be exchanged for an interest
in the Class __ Regulation S Permanent Global Certificate (as each such term is
defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement) with respect to the portion
thereof for which we have not received the applicable certifications from our
Member Organizations.]

            [Upon any payments under the Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate: We hereby agree to hold (and return to the Trustee upon request)
any payments received by us on the Class __ Regulation S Temporary Global
Certificate (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement) with respect to
the portion thereof for which we have not received the applicable certifications
from our Member Organizations.]

            We understand that this certification is required in connection with
certain securities laws of the United States. In connection therewith, if
administrative or legal proceedings are commenced or threatened in connection
with which this certification is or would be relevant, we irrevocably authorize
you to produce this certification to any interested party in such proceedings.

Dated:

                                          [MORGAN GUARANTY TRUST
                                          COMPANY OF NEW YORK,
                                          Brussels office, as
                                          operator of the Euroclear
                                          System]

                                                or

                                          [CLEARSTREAM]

                                          By: ______________________________

                                    EXHIBIT J

        LIST OF LOANS AS TO WHICH EXCESS SERVICING FEES ARE PAID ("EXCESS
                                 SERVICING FEE")

MSCI 2007-HQ13
EXHIBIT J
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LOANS AS TO WHICH EXCESS SERVICING FEES ARE PAID
(HAS A SUBSERVICER FEE)

                                                                                                                        SUBSERVICER/
LOAN                                                                                                                   CORRESPONDENT
 #    MORTGAGE LOAN SELLER  INTERNAL LOAN ID  PROPERTY NAME                                       CUT-OFF DATE BALANCE     FEE (BPS)
----  --------------------  ----------------  --------------------------------------------------  --------------------  ------------

 13           MSMCH             06-27138      Hilton Garden Inn - Portsmouth                               $20,925,000          5.00
 39           MSMCH             06-27534      Meadowbrook Shopping Center                                   $9,144,943          5.00
 48           MSMCH             07-34341      Rochester Portfolio - Petco (Monroe Avenue)                   $2,950,000          5.00
 48           MSMCH             07-34338      Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid (Lyell Avenue)                 $1,075,000          5.00
                                              Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid/Advance Auto (North
 48           MSMCH             07-34337      Clinton Avenue)                                               $1,000,000          5.00
 48           MSMCH             07-30738      Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid (Portland Avenue)                $875,000          5.00
 51           MSMCH             06-28678      LA Fitness - Pearland East                                    $5,791,948          5.00
 53           NCCI                41453       400 Morgan Road                                               $2,690,492          5.00
 53           NCCI                41453       4743 Venture Drive                                            $1,249,157          5.00
 53           NCCI                41453       12701 Grand River                                               $980,108          5.00
 53           NCCI                41453       51-53 Summit Street                                             $422,792          5.00
 53           NCCI                41453       1260-1270 Rickett Road                                          $357,451          5.00
 76           MSMCH             07-30327      Foxpointe Apartments                                          $3,050,836          3.00
 83           MSMCH             07-32978      Shoppes at Lemmon Valley                                      $2,425,000          5.00
 84           NCCI                41629       University Village Apartments                                 $2,190,479          5.00

                                   EXHIBIT K-1

               FORM OF MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT I (MSMCH)

================================================================================

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT

                                     between

                  MORGAN STANLEY MORTGAGE CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC
                                    as Seller

                                       and

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                                  as Purchaser

                             Dated December 20, 2007

================================================================================

Exhibit 1    Mortgage Loan Schedule
Exhibit 2    Representations and Warranties
Exhibit 3    Bill of Sale
Exhibit 4    Power of Attorney

                             Index of Defined Terms

Affected Loan(s)..............................................................18
Agreement......................................................................2
Certificate Purchase Agreement.................................................2
Certificates...................................................................2
Closing Date...................................................................3
Collateral Information........................................................11
Crossed Mortgage Loans........................................................17
Defective Mortgage Loan.......................................................17
Final Judicial Determination..................................................20
Indemnification Agreement.....................................................14
Initial Purchaser..............................................................2
Master Servicer................................................................2
Material Breach...............................................................16
Material Document Defect......................................................16
Memorandum.....................................................................2
MERS...........................................................................5
Mortgage File..................................................................4
Mortgage Loan Schedule.........................................................3
Mortgage Loans.................................................................2
Officer's Certificate..........................................................7
Other Mortgage Loans...........................................................2
Paying Agent...................................................................2
Pooling and Servicing Agreement................................................2
Private Certificates...........................................................2
Prospectus Supplement..........................................................2
Public Certificates............................................................2
Purchaser......................................................................2
Seller.........................................................................2
Special Servicer...............................................................2
Trust..........................................................................2
Trustee........................................................................2
Underwriters...................................................................2
Underwriting Agreement.........................................................2

                                        i

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT
              (MORGAN STANLEY MORTGAGE CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC LOANS)

Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement ("Agreement"), dated December 20, 2007,
between Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC ("Seller") and Morgan
Stanley Capital I Inc. ("Purchaser").

Seller agrees to sell and Purchaser agrees to purchase certain mortgage loans
listed on Exhibit 1 hereto (the "Mortgage Loans") as described herein. Purchaser
will convey the Mortgage Loans to a trust (the "Trust") created pursuant to a
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), to be
dated as of December 1, 2007 between Purchaser, as depositor, Wachovia Bank,
National Association, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), Centerline
Servicing Inc., as special servicer (the "Special Servicer"), and Wells Fargo
Bank, National Association, as trustee (in such capacity, the "Trustee"),
custodian, paying agent (in such capacity, the "Paying Agent"), certificate
registrar and authenticating agent. In exchange for the Mortgage Loans and
certain other mortgage loans to be purchased by Purchaser (collectively, the
"Other Mortgage Loans"), the Trust will issue to the Depositor pass-through
certificates to be known as Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates"). The
Certificates will be issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

Capitalized terms used herein but not defined herein shall have the meanings
assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

The Class A-1, Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M and Class A-J
Certificates (the "Public Certificates") will be sold by Purchaser to Morgan
Stanley & Co. Incorporated and Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. (the "Underwriters"),
pursuant to an Underwriting Agreement, between Purchaser and the Underwriters,
dated December 20, 2007 (the "Underwriting Agreement"), and the Class X, Class
B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class
L, Class M, Class N, Class O, Class P, Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III
Certificates (the "Private Certificates") will be sold by Purchaser to Morgan
Stanley & Co. Incorporated (in such capacity, the "Initial Purchaser") pursuant
to a Certificate Purchase Agreement, between Purchaser and the Initial
Purchaser, dated December 20, 2007 (the "Certificate Purchase Agreement"). The
Underwriters will offer the Public Certificates for sale publicly pursuant to a
Prospectus dated December 12, 2007, as supplemented by a Prospectus Supplement
dated December 20, 2007 (together, the "Prospectus Supplement"), and the
Initial Purchaser will offer the Private Certificates for sale in transactions
exempt from the registration requirements of the Securities Act of 1933 pursuant
to a Private Placement Memorandum dated December 20, 2007 (the "Memorandum").

In consideration of the mutual agreements contained herein, Seller and Purchaser
hereby agree as follows:

                                        2

1.    AGREEMENT TO PURCHASE.

1.1   Seller agrees to sell, and Purchaser agrees to purchase, on a servicing
released basis, the Mortgage Loans identified on the schedule (the "Mortgage
Loan Schedule") annexed hereto as Exhibit 1, as such schedule may be amended to
reflect the actual Mortgage Loans accepted by Purchaser pursuant to the terms
hereof. The Cut-Off Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans is December 1, 2007.
The Mortgage Loans will have an aggregate principal balance as of the close of
business on the Cut-Off Date, after giving effect to any payments due on or
before such date, whether or not received, of $97,797,441. The sale of the Mortgage
Loans shall take place on December 28, 2007 or such other date as shall be
mutually acceptable to the parties hereto (the "Closing Date"). The purchase
price to be paid by Purchaser for the Mortgage Loans shall equal the amount set
forth as such purchase price in a letter dated as of the date hereof (the
"Purchase Price Side Letter"), between the parties to this Agreement and entered
into in connection with this Agreement and the issuance of the Certificates,
which purchase price excludes accrued interest and applicable deal expenses. The
purchase price shall be paid to Seller by wire transfer in immediately available
funds on the Closing Date.

1.2   On the Closing Date, Purchaser will assign to the Trustee pursuant to the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement all of its right, title and interest in and to
the Mortgage Loans and its rights under this Agreement (to the extent set forth
in Section 14 hereof), and the Trustee shall succeed to such right, title and
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans and Purchaser's rights under this
Agreement (to the extent set forth in Section 14 hereof).

2.    CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS.

2.1   Effective as of the Closing Date, subject only to receipt of the
consideration referred to in Section 1 hereof and the satisfaction of the
conditions specified in Sections 6 and 7 hereof, Seller does hereby transfer,
assign, set over and otherwise convey to Purchaser, without recourse, except as
specifically provided herein all the right, title and interest of Seller, with
the understanding that a Servicing Rights Purchase and Sale Agreement, dated
December 1, 2007, will be executed by Seller and the Master Servicer, in and to
the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule as of the Closing
Date. The Mortgage Loan Schedule, as it may be amended from time to time on or
prior to the Closing Date, shall conform to the requirements of this Agreement
and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. In connection with such transfer and
assignment, Seller shall deliver to or on behalf of the Trustee, on behalf of
Purchaser, on or prior to the Closing Date, the Mortgage Note (as described in
clause 2.2.1 hereof) for each Mortgage Loan and on or prior to the fifth
Business Day after the Closing Date, five limited powers of attorney
substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 4 in favor of the Trustee
and the Special Servicer to empower the Trustee and, in the event of the failure
or incapacity of the Trustee, the Special Servicer, to submit for recording, at
the expense of Seller, any mortgage loan documents required to be recorded as
described in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and any intervening assignments
with evidence of recording thereon that are required to be included in the
Mortgage Files (so long as original counterparts have previously been delivered
to the Trustee). Seller agrees to reasonably cooperate with the Trustee and the
Special Servicer in connection with any additional powers of attorney or
revisions thereto that are requested by such parties for purposes of such
recordation. The parties hereto agree that no such power of

                                        3

attorney shall be used with respect to any Mortgage Loan by or under
authorization by any party hereto except to the extent that the absence of a
document described in the second preceding sentence with respect to such
Mortgage Loan remains unremedied as of the earlier of (i) the date that is 180
days following the delivery of notice of such absence to Seller, but in no event
earlier than 18 months from the Closing Date, and (ii) the date (if any) on
which such Mortgage Loan becomes a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan. The Trustee
shall submit such documents, at Seller's expense, after the periods set forth
above, provided, however, the Trustee shall not submit such assignments for
recording if Seller produces evidence that it has sent any such assignment for
recording and certifies that Seller is awaiting its return from the applicable
recording office. In addition, not later than the 30th day following the Closing
Date, Seller shall deliver to or on behalf of the Trustee each of the remaining
documents or instruments specified in Section 2.2 hereof (with such exceptions
as are permitted by this Section 2) with respect to each Mortgage Loan (each, a
"Mortgage File"). (Seller acknowledges that the term "without recourse" does not
modify the duties of Seller under Section 5 hereof.)

2.2   All Mortgage Files, or portions thereof, delivered prior to the Closing
Date are to be held by or on behalf of the Trustee in escrow on behalf of Seller
at all times prior to the Closing Date. The Mortgage Files shall be released
from escrow upon closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans and payments of the
purchase price therefor as contemplated hereby. The Mortgage File for each
Mortgage Loan shall contain the following documents:

      2.2.1   The original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements,
endorsed "Pay to the order of Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee
for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, without recourse, representation or warranty" or
if the original Mortgage Note is not included therein, then a lost note
affidavit, with a copy of the Mortgage Note attached thereto;

      2.2.2   The original Mortgage, with evidence of recording thereon, and,
if the Mortgage was executed pursuant to a power of attorney, a certified true
copy of the power of attorney certified by the public recorder's office, with
evidence of recording thereon (if recording is customary in the jurisdiction in
which such power of attorney was executed), or certified by a title insurance
company or escrow company to be a true copy thereof; provided that if such
original Mortgage cannot be delivered with evidence of recording thereon on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date because of a delay caused by
the public recording office where such original Mortgage has been delivered for
recordation or because such original Mortgage has been lost, Seller shall
deliver or cause to be delivered to the Trustee a true and correct copy of such
Mortgage, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public
recording office, an Officer's Certificate (as defined below) of Seller stating
that such original Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate public recording
official for recordation or (ii) in the case of an original Mortgage that has
been lost after recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording
office where such Mortgage is recorded that such copy is a true and complete
copy of the original recorded Mortgage;

      2.2.3   The originals of all agreements modifying a Money Term or other
material modification, consolidation and extension agreements, if any, with
evidence of recording thereon, or if any such original modification,
consolidation or extension agreement has been delivered to the appropriate
recording office for recordation and either has not yet been returned

                                        4

on or prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date with evidence of
recordation thereon or has been lost after recordation, a true copy of such
modification, consolidation or extension certified by Seller together with (i)
in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of Seller stating that such original modification, consolidation or
extension agreement has been dispatched or sent to the appropriate public
recording official for recordation or (ii) in the case of an original
modification, consolidation or extension agreement that has been lost after
recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording office where
such document is recorded that such copy is a true and complete copy of the
original recorded modification, consolidation or extension agreement, and the
originals of all assumption agreements, if any;

      2.2.4   An original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in
form and substance acceptable for recording, signed by the holder of record in
favor of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13," provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of
Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc. ("MERS") or its designee, no such
assignments will be required to be submitted for recording or filing and
instead, Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to
be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes
of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages
maintained by MERS and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special
Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the
record of MERS;

      2.2.5   Originals of all intervening assignments of Mortgage (except with
respect to any Mortgage that has been recorded in the name of MERS or its
designees), if any, with evidence of recording thereon or, if such original
assignments of Mortgage have been delivered to the appropriate recorder's office
for recordation, certified true copies of such assignments of Mortgage certified
by Seller, or in the case of an original blanket intervening assignment of
Mortgage retained by Seller, a copy thereof certified by Seller or, if any
original intervening assignment of Mortgage has not yet been returned on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date from the applicable recording
office or has been lost, a true and correct copy thereof, together with (i) in
the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of Seller stating that such original intervening assignment of
Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate public recording official for
recordation or (ii) in the case of an original intervening Assignment of
Mortgage that has been lost after recordation, a certification by the
appropriate county recording office where such assignment is recorded that such
copy is a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening Assignment
of Mortgage;

      2.2.6   If the related Assignment of Leases is separate from the
Mortgage, the original of such Assignment of Leases with evidence of recording
thereon or, if such Assignment of Leases has not been returned on or prior to
the 45th day following the Closing Date from the applicable public recording
office, a copy of such Assignment of Leases certified by Seller to be a true and
complete copy of the original Assignment of Leases submitted for recording,
together with (i) an original of each assignment of such Assignment of Leases
with evidence of recording thereon and showing a complete recorded chain of
assignment from the named assignee to the holder of record, and if any such
assignment of such Assignment of Leases has not been returned from the
applicable public recording office, a copy of such assignment certified by
Seller to be a true and

                                        5

complete copy of the original assignment submitted for recording, and (ii) an
original assignment of such Assignment of Leases, in recordable form, signed by
the holder of record in favor of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as
Trustee for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13," which assignment may be effected in the related
Assignment of Mortgage, provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in
the name of MERS or its designee, no assignment of Assignment of Leases in favor
of the Trustee will be required to be recorded or delivered and instead, Seller
shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as the
owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system
of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS
and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer evidence
confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the record of MERS;

      2.2.7   The original of each guaranty, if any, constituting additional
security for the repayment of such Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.8   The original Title Insurance Policy, or in the event such
original Title Insurance Policy has not been issued, an original binder or
actual title commitment or a copy thereof certified by the title company with
the original Title Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing
Date or a preliminary title report binding on the title company with an original
Title Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing Date;

      2.2.9   (A) Uniform Commercial Code ("UCC") financing statements
(together with all assignments thereof) and (B) UCC-2 or UCC-3 financing
statements to the Trustee executed and delivered in connection with the Mortgage
Loan, provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of MERS or
its designee, no such financing statements will be required to be recorded or
delivered and instead, Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause
the Trustee to be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of
MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership
of mortgages maintained by MERS and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the
Special Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on
the record of MERS;

      2.2.10  Copies of the related ground lease(s), if any, to any Mortgage
Loan where the Mortgagor is the lessee under such ground lease and there is a
lien in favor of the mortgagee in such lease;

      2.2.11  Copies of any loan agreements, lock-box agreements and
intercreditor agreements (including, without limitation, any Intercreditor
Agreement, and a copy (that is, not the original) of the mortgage note
evidencing the related B Note), if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.12  Either (A) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be
assigned and delivered to the Trustee on behalf of the Trust with a copy to be
held by the Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer), and applied, drawn,
reduced or released in accordance with documents evidencing or securing the
applicable Mortgage Loan, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Primary
Servicing Agreement or (B) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be held
by the Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer) on behalf of the Trustee, with
a copy to be held by the Trustee, and applied, drawn, reduced or

                                        6

released in accordance with documents evidencing or securing the applicable
Mortgage Loan, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Primary Servicing
Agreement (it being understood that Seller has agreed (a) that the proceeds of
such letter of credit belong to the Trust, (b) to notify, on or before the
Closing Date, the bank issuing the letter of credit that the letter of credit
and the proceeds thereof belong to the Trust, and to use reasonable efforts to
obtain within 30 days (but in any event to obtain within 90 days) following the
Closing Date, an acknowledgement thereof by the bank (with a copy of such
acknowledgement to be sent to the Trustee) or a reissued letter of credit and
(c) to indemnify the Trust for any liabilities, charges, costs, fees or other
expenses accruing from the failure of Seller to assign all rights to the letter
of credit hereunder including the right and power to draw on the letter of
credit). In the case of clause (B) above, any letter of credit held by the
Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) shall be held in its capacity as agent of
the Trust, and if the Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) sells its rights to
service the applicable Mortgage Loan, the Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer)
has agreed to assign the applicable letter of credit to the Trust or at the
direction of the Special Servicer to such party as the Special Servicer may
instruct, in each case, at the expense of the Primary Servicer (or Master
Servicer). The Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) has agreed to indemnify the
Trust for any loss caused by the ineffectiveness of such assignment;

      2.2.13  The original or a copy of the environmental indemnity agreement,
if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.14  Third-party management agreements for all hotels and for such
other Mortgaged Properties securing Mortgage Loans with a Cut-Off Date principal
balance equal to or greater than $20,000,000;

      2.2.15  Any Environmental Insurance Policy; and

      2.2.16  Any affidavit and indemnification agreement.

The original of each letter of credit referred to in clause 2.2.12 above shall
be delivered to the Primary Servicer, the Master Servicer or the Trustee (as the
case may be) within 45 days of the Closing Date. In addition, a copy of any
ground lease shall be delivered to the Primary Servicer within 30 days of the
Closing Date. Any failure to deliver any ground lease shall constitute a
document defect.

"Officer's Certificate" shall mean a certificate signed by one or more of the
Chairman of the Board, any Vice Chairman, the President, any Senior Vice
President, any Vice President, any Assistant Vice President, any Treasurer or
any Assistant Treasurer.

2.3   The Assignments of Mortgage and assignment of Assignment of Leases
referred to in Sections 2.2.4 and 2.2.6 hereof may be in the form of a single
instrument assigning the Mortgage and the Assignment of Leases to the extent
permitted by applicable law. To avoid the unnecessary expense and administrative
inconvenience associated with the execution and recording or filing of multiple
assignments of mortgages, assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the
mortgages) and assignments of UCC financing statements, Seller shall execute, in
accordance with Section 2.6 hereof, the assignments of mortgages, the
assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the mortgages) and the
assignments of UCC financing statements

                                        7

relating to the Mortgage Loans naming the Trustee on behalf of the
Certificateholders as assignee. Notwithstanding the fact that such assignments
of mortgages, assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the assignments
of mortgages) and assignments of UCC financing statements shall name the Trustee
on behalf of the Certificateholders as the assignee, the parties hereto
acknowledge and agree that the Mortgage Loans shall for all purposes be deemed
to have been transferred from Seller to Purchaser and from Purchaser to the
Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders.

2.4   If Seller cannot deliver, or cause to be delivered, as to any Mortgage
Loan, any of the documents and/or instruments referred to in Sections 2.2.2,
2.2.3, 2.2.5 or 2.2.6 hereof, with evidence of recording thereon, solely because
of a delay caused by the public recording office where such document or
instrument has been delivered for recordation within such 45 day period, but
Seller delivers a photocopy thereof (certified by the appropriate county
recorder's office to be a true and complete copy of the original thereof
submitted for recording), to the Trustee within such 45 day period, Seller shall
then deliver within 90 days after the Closing Date the recorded document (or
within such longer period after the Closing Date as the Trustee may consent to,
which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld so long as Seller is, as
certified in writing to the Trustee no less often than monthly, in good faith
attempting to obtain from the appropriate county recorder's office such original
or photocopy).

2.5   The Trustee, as assignee or transferee of Purchaser, shall be entitled to
all scheduled payments of principal due on the Mortgage Loans after the Cut-Off
Date, all other payments of principal collected after the Cut-Off Date (other
than scheduled payments of principal due on or before the Cut-Off Date), and all
payments of interest on the Mortgage Loans allocable to the period commencing on
the Cut-Off Date. All scheduled payments of principal and interest due on or
before the Cut-Off Date and collected after the Cut-Off Date shall belong to
Seller.

2.6   Within 45 days following the Closing Date, Seller shall deliver and
Purchaser, the Trustee or the agents of either may submit or cause to be
submitted for recordation at the expense of Seller, in the appropriate public
office for real property records, each assignment referred to in clauses 2.2.4
and 2.2.6(ii) above. Within 90 days following the Closing Date, Seller shall
deliver and Purchaser, the Trustee or the agents of either may submit or cause
to be submitted for filing, at the expense of Seller, in the appropriate public
office for UCC financing statements, the assignment referred to in clause 2.2.9.
If any such document or instrument is lost or returned unrecorded or unfiled, as
the case may be, because of a defect therein, Seller shall prepare a substitute
therefor or cure such defect, and Seller shall, at its own expense (except in
the case of a document or instrument that is lost by the Trustee), record or
file, as the case may be, and deliver such document or instrument in accordance
with this Section 2.

2.7   Documents that are in the possession of Seller, its agents or its
subcontractors that relate to the Mortgage Loans and that are not required to be
delivered to the Trustee shall be shipped by Seller to or at the direction of
the Master Servicer, on behalf of Purchaser, on or prior to the 75th day after
the Closing Date, in accordance with Section 3.1 of the Primary Servicing
Agreement, if applicable.

2.8   The documents required to be delivered to the Master Servicer (or in the
alternative, the Primary Servicer) shall include, to the extent required to be
(and actually) delivered to Seller

                                        8

pursuant to the applicable Mortgage Loan documents, copies of the following
items: the Mortgage Note, any Mortgage, the Assignment of Leases and the
Assignment of Mortgage, any guaranty/indemnity agreement, any loan agreement,
the insurance policies or certificates, as applicable, the property inspection
reports, any financial statements on the property, any escrow analysis, the tax
bills, the Appraisal, the environmental report, the engineering report, the
asset summary, financial information on the Borrower/sponsor and any guarantors,
any letters of credit, any intercreditor agreement and any Environmental
Insurance Policies. Delivery of any of the foregoing documents to the Primary
Servicer shall be deemed a delivery to the Master Servicer and satisfy Seller's
obligations under this subparagraph. Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of
this Section 2.8, Seller shall not be required to deliver to any party any draft
documents, privileged communications, credit underwriting, legal or other due
diligence analyses, credit committee briefs or memoranda or other internal
approval documents or data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or
evaluations.

2.9   Upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans by Seller to Purchaser pursuant to
this Agreement, the ownership of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and the other
contents of the related Mortgage File shall be vested in Purchaser and its
assigns, and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the
related Mortgage Loan prepared by or that come into the possession of Seller
shall immediately vest in Purchaser and its assigns, and shall be delivered
promptly by Seller to or on behalf of either the Trustee or the Master Servicer
as set forth herein, subject to the requirements of the Primary Servicing
Agreement. Seller's and Purchaser's records shall reflect the transfer of each
Mortgage Loan from Seller to Purchaser and its assigns as a sale.

2.10  It is the express intent of the parties hereto that the conveyance of the
Mortgage Loans and related property to Purchaser by Seller as provided in this
Section 2 be, and be construed as, an absolute sale of the Mortgage Loans and
related property. It is, further, not the intention of the parties that such
conveyance be deemed a pledge of the Mortgage Loans and related property by
Seller to Purchaser to secure a debt or other obligation of Seller. However, in
the event that, notwithstanding the intent of the parties, the Mortgage Loans or
any related property are held to be the property of Seller, or if for any other
reason this Agreement is held or deemed to create a security interest in the
Mortgage Loans or any related property, then:

      2.10.1  this Agreement shall be deemed to be a security agreement; and

      2.10.2  the conveyance provided for in this Section 2 shall be deemed to
be a grant by Seller to Purchaser of a security interest in all of Seller's
right, title, and interest, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, in and to:

              A.    All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
      instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit,
      goods, letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property
      consisting of, arising from or relating to any of the following property:
      the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, including the
      related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title, hazard
      and other insurance policies, all distributions with respect thereto
      payable after the Cut-Off Date, all substitute or replacement Mortgage
      Loans and all distributions with respect thereto, and the Mortgage Files;

                                        9

              B.    All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
      instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit,
      goods, letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property and other
      rights arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections
      with respect to, or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims
      against other Persons with respect to, all or any part of the collateral
      described in clause (A) above (including any accrued discount realized on
      liquidation of any investment purchased at a discount); and

              C.    All cash and non-cash proceeds of the collateral described
      in clauses (A) and (B) above.

2.11  The possession by Purchaser or its designee of the Mortgage Notes, the
Mortgages, and such other goods, letters of credit, advices of credit,
instruments, money, documents, chattel paper or certificated securities shall be
deemed to be possession by the secured party or possession by a purchaser for
purposes of perfecting the security interest pursuant to the UCC (including,
without limitation, Section 9-313 thereof) as in force in the relevant
jurisdiction. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Seller makes no representation or
warranty as to the perfection of any such security interest.

2.12  Notifications to Persons holding such property, and acknowledgments,
receipts, or confirmations from persons holding such property, shall be deemed
to be notifications to, or acknowledgments, receipts or confirmations from,
securities intermediaries, bailees or agents of, or Persons holding for,
Purchaser or its designee, as applicable, for the purpose of perfecting such
security interest under applicable law.

2.13  The Seller hereby agrees to provide the Purchaser with prompt notice of
any information it receives which indicates that the transfer of each Mortgage
Loan from the Seller to the Purchaser may not be treated as a sale. The Seller
shall, to the extent consistent with this Agreement, take such reasonable
actions as may be necessary to ensure that, if this Agreement were deemed to
create a security interest in the property described above, such security
interest would be deemed to be a perfected security interest of first priority
under applicable law and will be maintained as such throughout the term of the
Agreement. In such case, the Seller hereby authorizes the Master Servicer, the
Trustee and the Custodian to file all filings necessary to maintain the
effectiveness of any original filings necessary under the UCC as in effect in
any jurisdiction to perfect such security interest in such property. In
connection herewith, the Purchaser shall have all of the rights and remedies of
a secured party and creditor under the UCC as in force in the relevant
jurisdiction.

2.14  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, and subject to
Section 2.1 hereof, Purchaser shall not be required to purchase any Mortgage
Loan as to which any Mortgage Note (endorsed as described in clause 2.2.1
hereof) required to be delivered to or on behalf of the Trustee or the Master
Servicer pursuant to this Section 2 on or before the Closing Date is not so
delivered, or is not properly executed or is defective on its face, and
Purchaser's acceptance of the related Mortgage Loan on the Closing Date shall in
no way constitute a waiver of such omission or defect or of Purchaser's or its
successors' and assigns' rights in respect thereof pursuant to Section 5 hereof.

                                       10

3.    EXAMINATION OF MORTGAGE FILES AND DUE DILIGENCE REVIEW.

3.1   Seller shall (i) deliver to Purchaser on or before the Closing Date a
diskette acceptable to Purchaser that contains such information about the
Mortgage Loans as may be reasonably requested by Purchaser, (ii) deliver to
Purchaser investor files (collectively the "Collateral Information") with
respect to the assets proposed to be included in the Mortgage Pool and made
available at Purchaser's headquarters in New York, and (iii) otherwise cooperate
fully with Purchaser in its examination of the credit files, underwriting
documentation and Mortgage Files for the Mortgage Loans and its due diligence
review of the Mortgage Loans. The fact that Purchaser has conducted or has
failed to conduct any partial or complete examination of the credit files,
underwriting documentation or Mortgage Files for the Mortgage Loans shall not
affect the right of Purchaser or the Trustee to cause Seller to cure any
Material Document Defect or Material Breach (each as defined below), or to
repurchase or replace the defective Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section 5 hereof.
Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 3.1, Seller shall not
be required to deliver to any party any draft documents, privileged
communications, credit underwriting, legal or other due diligence analyses,
credit committee briefs or memoranda or other internal approval documents or
data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations.

3.2   On or prior to the Closing Date, Seller shall allow representatives of any
of Purchaser, each Underwriter, the Initial Purchaser, the Trustee, the Special
Servicer and each Rating Agency to examine and audit all books, records and
files pertaining to the Mortgage Loans, Seller's underwriting procedures and
Seller's ability to perform or observe all of the terms, covenants and
conditions of this Agreement. Such examinations and audits shall take place upon
reasonable prior advance notice at one or more offices of Seller during normal
business hours and shall not be conducted in a manner that is disruptive to
Seller's normal business operations. In the course of such examinations and
audits, Seller will make available to such representatives of any of Purchaser,
each Underwriter, the Initial Purchaser, the Trustee, the Special Servicer and
each Rating Agency reasonably adequate facilities, as well as the assistance of
a sufficient number of knowledgeable and responsible individuals who are
familiar with the Mortgage Loans and the terms of this Agreement, and Seller
shall cooperate fully with any such examination and audit in all material
respects. On or prior to the Closing Date, Seller shall provide Purchaser with
all material information regarding Seller's financial condition and access to
knowledgeable financial or accounting officers for the purpose of answering
questions with respect to Seller's financial condition, financial statements as
provided to Purchaser or other developments affecting Seller's ability to
consummate the transactions contemplated hereby or otherwise affecting Seller in
any material respect. Within 45 days after the Closing Date, Seller shall
provide the Master Servicer or Primary Servicer, if applicable, with any
additional information identified by the Master Servicer or Primary Servicer, if
applicable, as necessary to complete the CMSA Property File, to the extent that
such information is in Seller's possession or can reasonably be obtained by
Seller.

3.3   Purchaser may exercise any of its rights hereunder through one or more
designees or agents, provided Purchaser has provided Seller with prior notice of
the identity of such designee or agent.

                                       11

3.4   Purchaser shall keep confidential any information regarding Seller and the
Mortgage Loans that has been delivered into Purchaser's possession and that is
not otherwise publicly available; provided, however, that such information shall
not be kept confidential (and the right to require confidentiality under any
confidentiality agreement is hereby waived) to the extent such information is
required, or in the case of the Memorandum, necessary, to be included in the
Free Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum or the Prospectus Supplement or
Purchaser is required by law or court order to disclose such information. If
Purchaser is required to disclose in the Free Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum
or the Prospectus Supplement confidential information regarding Seller as
described in the preceding sentence, Purchaser shall provide to Seller a copy of
the proposed form of such disclosure prior to making such disclosure and Seller
shall promptly, and in any event within two Business Days, notify Purchaser of
any inaccuracies therein, in which case Purchaser shall modify such form in a
manner that corrects such inaccuracies. If Purchaser is required by law or court
order to disclose confidential information regarding Seller as described in the
second preceding sentence, Purchaser shall notify Seller and cooperate in
Seller's efforts to obtain a protective order or other reasonable assurance that
confidential treatment will be accorded such information and, if in the absence
of a protective order or such assurance, Purchaser is compelled as a matter of
law to disclose such information, Purchaser shall, prior to making such
disclosure, advise and consult with Seller and its counsel as to such disclosure
and the nature and wording of such disclosure and Purchaser shall use reasonable
efforts to obtain confidential treatment therefor. Notwithstanding the
foregoing, if reasonably advised by counsel that Purchaser is required by a
regulatory agency or court order to make such disclosure immediately, then
Purchaser shall be permitted to make such disclosure without prior review by
Seller.

4.    REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND COVENANTS OF SELLER AND PURCHASER.

4.1   To induce Purchaser to enter into this Agreement, Seller hereby makes for
the benefit of Purchaser and its assigns with respect to each Mortgage Loan as
of the date hereof (or as of such other date specifically set forth in the
particular representation and warranty) each of the representations and
warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto, except as otherwise set forth on
Schedule A attached hereto, and hereby further represents, warrants and
covenants to Purchaser as of the date hereof that:

      4.1.1   Seller is duly organized and is validly existing as a limited
liability company in good standing under the laws of the State of New York.
Seller has the requisite power and authority and legal right to own the Mortgage
Loans and to transfer and convey the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser and has the
requisite power and authority to execute and deliver, engage in the transactions
contemplated by, and perform and observe the terms and conditions of, this
Agreement.

      4.1.2   This Agreement has been duly and validly authorized, executed and
delivered by Seller, and assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery
hereof by Purchaser, this Agreement constitutes the valid, legal and binding
agreement of Seller, enforceable in accordance with its terms, except as such
enforcement may be limited by (A) laws relating to bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, receivership or moratorium, (B) other laws relating to or

                                       12

affecting the rights of creditors generally, (C) general equity principles
(regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity
or at law) or (D) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws,
to the extent that such public policy considerations limit the enforceability of
any provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide indemnification from
liabilities under applicable securities laws.

      4.1.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or
filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required,
under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or
compliance by Seller with this Agreement, or the consummation by Seller of any
transaction contemplated hereby, other than (A) such qualifications as may be
required under state securities or blue sky laws, (B) the filing or recording of
financing statements, instruments of assignment and other similar documents
necessary in connection with Seller's sale of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser,
(C) such consents, approvals, authorizations, qualifications, registrations,
filings or notices as have been obtained and (D) where the lack of such consent,
approval, authorization, qualification, registration, filing or notice would not
have a material adverse effect on the performance by Seller under this
Agreement.

      4.1.4   Neither the transfer of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser, nor the
execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement by Seller, conflicts or
will conflict with, results or will result in a breach of, or constitutes or
will constitute a default under (A) any term or provision of Seller's articles
of organization or by-laws, (B) any term or provision of any material agreement,
contract, instrument or indenture to which Seller is a party or by which it or
any of its assets is bound or results in the creation or imposition of any lien,
charge or encumbrance upon any of its property pursuant to the terms of any such
indenture, mortgage, contract or other instrument, other than pursuant to this
Agreement, or (C) after giving effect to the consents or taking of the actions
contemplated in Section 4.1.3 hereof, any law, rule, regulation, order,
judgment, writ, injunction or decree of any court or governmental authority
having jurisdiction over Seller or its assets, except where in any of the
instances contemplated by clauses (B) or (C) above, any conflict, breach or
default, or creation or imposition of any lien, charge or encumbrance, will not
have a material adverse effect on the consummation of the transactions
contemplated hereby by Seller or its ability to perform its obligations and
duties hereunder or result in any material adverse change in the business,
operations, financial condition, properties or assets of Seller, or in any
material impairment of the right or ability of Seller to carry on its business
substantially as now conducted.

      4.1.5   There are no actions or proceedings against, or investigations
of, Seller pending or, to Seller's knowledge, threatened in writing against
Seller before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal, the outcome of
which could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect the
transfer of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser or the execution or delivery by, or
enforceability against, Seller of this Agreement or have an effect on the
financial condition of Seller that would materially and adversely affect the
ability of Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement.

      4.1.6   On the Closing Date, the sale of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to
this Agreement will effect a transfer by Seller of all of its right, title and
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser.

                                       13

      4.1.7   To Seller's knowledge, Seller's Information (as defined in that
certain indemnification agreement, dated December 20, 2007, between Seller,
Purchaser, the Underwriters and the Initial Purchaser (the "Indemnification
Agreement")) does not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to
state a material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of
the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading. Notwithstanding
anything contained herein to the contrary, this subparagraph 4.1.7 shall run
exclusively to the benefit of Purchaser and no other party.

      4.1.8   The Seller has complied with the disclosure requirements of
Regulation AB that arise from its role as "originator" and "sponsor" in
connection with the issuance of the Public Certificates.

      4.1.9   The Seller hereby agrees to deliver to the Purchaser (or with
respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an Other
Securitization, the depositor in such Other Securitization) and the Paying Agent
or the Trustee, as applicable, any Additional Form 10-D Disclosure, any
Additional Form 10-K Disclosure and any Form 8-K Disclosure Information set
forth next to the Seller's name on Schedule XV, Schedule XVI or Schedule XVII of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (in formatting reasonably appropriate for
inclusion in such form) (collectively, "Seller Reporting Information"); provided
that, the Seller Reporting Information shall not be exclusive of any additional
disclosure items specifically related to the Seller that may be added to Form
10-K, Form 10-D or Form 8-K subsequent to the date hereof that are required to
be included in the Exchange Act reports related to the Trust if the Depositor or
the Paying Agent provides the Seller with notice of such additional
requirements. The Seller shall use its best efforts to deliver proposed
disclosure language relating to any such event described under Items 1117 and
1119 of Regulation AB and Item 1.03 to Form 8-K to the Paying Agent or the
Trustee, as applicable, and the Purchaser within one Business Day and in any
event no later than two Business Days of the Seller becoming aware of such event
and shall provide disclosure relating to any other Seller Reporting Information
required to be disclosed by Seller pursuant to this Section 4.1.9 on Form 8-K,
Form 10-D or Form 10-K within two Business Days following the Purchaser's
request for such disclosure language. The obligation of the Seller to provide
the above-referenced disclosure materials shall be suspended (for so long as
neither the Trust nor, with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
related to a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage sold to the Trust by the Seller, the
trust in the related Other Securitization, is subject to the reporting
requirements of the Exchange Act), as to any fiscal year, upon the Paying Agent
or the Trustee, as applicable, filing a Form 15 with respect to the Trust as to
that fiscal year in accordance with Section 13.8 of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement or the reporting requirements with respect to the Trust under the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, have otherwise been automatically
suspended; provided that, for the avoidance of doubt, the suspension of such
information reporting does not apply to Seller Reporting Information that is
required to be provided for the fiscal year prior to suspension of the Trust's
reporting requirements under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (including
Additional Form 10-K Disclosure required to be disclosed on the Form 10-K
related to the fiscal year preceding the year in which a Form 15 was filed). The
Purchaser shall provide the Seller with notice (which notice may be sent via
facsimile or by email) if the Paying Agent or the Trustee, as applicable, does
not file such Form 15 Suspension Notification pursuant to Section 13.8 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Seller hereby acknowledges that the
information to be provided by it pursuant to this Section will be used in the
preparation of reports meeting the reporting

                                       14

requirements of the Trust under Section 13(a) and/or Section 15(d) of the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

To induce Purchaser to enter into this Agreement, Seller hereby covenants that
the foregoing representations and warranties and those set forth on Exhibit 2
hereto, subject to the exceptions set forth in Schedule A to Exhibit 2, will be
true and correct in all material respects on and as of the Closing Date with the
same effect as if made on the Closing Date.

Each of the representations, warranties and covenants made by Seller pursuant to
this Section 4.1 shall survive the sale of the Mortgage Loans and shall continue
in full force and effect notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified
endorsement on the Mortgage Notes.

4.2   To induce Seller to enter into this Agreement, Purchaser hereby represents
and warrants to Seller as of the date hereof:

      4.2.1   Purchaser is a corporation duly organized, validly existing, and
in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware with full power and
authority to carry on its business as presently conducted by it.

      4.2.2   Purchaser has full power and authority to acquire the Mortgage
Loans, to execute and deliver this Agreement and to enter into and consummate
all transactions contemplated by this Agreement. Purchaser has duly and validly
authorized the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement and has
duly and validly executed and delivered this Agreement. This Agreement, assuming
due authorization, execution and delivery by Seller, constitutes the valid and
binding obligation of Purchaser, enforceable against it in accordance with its
terms, except as such enforceability may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, moratorium and other similar laws affecting the enforcement of
creditors' rights generally and by general principles of equity, regardless of
whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law.

      4.2.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or
filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required,
under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or
compliance by Purchaser with this Agreement, or the consummation by Purchaser of
any transaction contemplated hereby that has not been obtained or made by
Purchaser.

      4.2.4   Neither the purchase of the Mortgage Loans nor the execution,
delivery and performance of this Agreement by Purchaser will violate Purchaser's
certificate of incorporation or by-laws or constitute a default (or an event
that, with notice or lapse of time or both, would constitute a default) under,
or result in a breach of, any material agreement, contract, instrument or
indenture to which Purchaser is a party or that may be applicable to Purchaser
or its assets.

      4.2.5   Purchaser's execution and delivery of this Agreement and its
performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement will not constitute
a violation of any law, rule, writ, injunction, order or decree of any court, or
order or regulation of any federal, state or municipal government agency having
jurisdiction over Purchaser or its assets, which violation could materially and
adversely affect the condition (financial or otherwise) or the operation of

                                       15

Purchaser or its assets or could materially and adversely affect its ability to
perform its obligations and duties hereunder.

      4.2.6   There are no actions or proceedings against, or investigations
of, Purchaser pending or, to Purchaser's knowledge, threatened against Purchaser
before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal, the outcome of which
could reasonably be expected to adversely affect the transfer of the Mortgage
Loans, the issuance of the Certificates, the execution, delivery or
enforceability of this Agreement or have an effect on the financial condition of
Purchaser that would materially and adversely affect the ability of Purchaser to
perform its obligation under this Agreement.

      4.2.7   Purchaser has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent
or other person, other than Seller, the Underwriters, the Initial Purchaser and
their respective affiliates, that may be entitled to any commission or
compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans or consummation
of any of the transactions contemplated hereby.

To induce Seller to enter into this Agreement, Purchaser hereby covenants that
the foregoing representations and warranties will be true and correct in all
material respects on and as of the Closing Date with the same effect as if made
on the Closing Date.

Each of the representations and warranties made by Purchaser pursuant to this
Section 4.2 shall survive the purchase of the Mortgage Loans.

5.    REMEDIES UPON BREACH OF REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES MADE BY SELLER.

5.1   It is hereby acknowledged that Seller shall make for the benefit of the
Trustee on behalf of the holders of the Certificates, whether directly or by way
of Purchaser's assignment of its rights hereunder to the Trustee, the
representations and warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto (each as of the
date hereof unless otherwise specified).

5.2   It is hereby further acknowledged that if any document required to be
delivered to the Trustee pursuant to Section 2 hereof is not delivered as and
when required, not properly executed or is defective on its face, or if there is
a breach of any of the representations and warranties required to be made by
Seller regarding the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans and/or the related
Mortgaged Properties as set forth in Exhibit 2 hereto, and in either case the
party discovering such breach or defect determines that either (i) the defect or
breach materially and adversely affects the interests of the holders of the
Certificates in the related Mortgage Loan or (ii) both (A) the defect or breach
materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loan and (B) the
Mortgage Loan is a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan (any such defect described in the preceding clause (i) or (ii), a "Material
Document Defect" and any such breach described in the preceding clause (i) or
(ii), a "Material Breach"), the party determining that such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach exists shall promptly notify, in writing, the other
parties to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and, if applicable, Seller;
provided that any breach of the representation and warranty contained in
paragraph (41) of such Exhibit 2 shall constitute a Material Breach only if such
prepayment premium or yield

                                       16

maintenance charge is not deemed "customary" for commercial mortgage loans as
evidenced by (i) an opinion of tax counsel to such effect or (ii) a
determination by the Internal Revenue Service that such provision is not
customary. Promptly (but in any event within three Business Days) upon
determining (or becoming aware of another party's determination) that any such
Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists (which determination shall,
absent evidence to the contrary, be presumed to be no earlier than three
Business Days prior to delivery of the notice to Seller referred to below), the
Master Servicer shall, and the Special Servicer may, request that Seller, not
later than 90 days from Seller's receipt of the notice of such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, cure such Material Document Defect or Material
Breach, as the case may be, in all material respects; provided, however, that if
such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, cannot be
corrected or cured in all material respects within such 90-day period, and such
Material Document Defect or Material Breach would not cause the Mortgage Loan to
be other than a "qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code) but Seller is
diligently attempting to effect such correction or cure, as certified by Seller
in an Officer's Certificate delivered to the Trustee, then the cure period will
be extended for an additional 90 days unless, solely in the case of a Material
Document Defect, (x) the Mortgage Loan is then a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan and a Servicing Transfer Event has occurred as a result of a monetary
default or as described in clause (ii) or clause (v) of the definition of
"Servicing Transfer Event" in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and (y) the
Material Document Defect was identified in a certification delivered to Seller
by the Trustee pursuant to Section 2.2 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
not less than 90 days prior to the delivery of the notice of such Material
Document Defect. The parties acknowledge that neither delivery of a
certification or schedule of exceptions to Seller pursuant to Section 2.2 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement or otherwise nor possession of such
certification or schedule by Seller shall, in and of itself, constitute delivery
of notice of any Material Document Defect or knowledge or awareness by Seller,
the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer of any Material Document Defect
listed therein.

5.3   Seller hereby covenants and agrees that, if any such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach cannot be corrected or cured or Seller otherwise fails
to correct or cure within the above cure periods, Seller shall, on or before the
termination of such cure periods, either (i) repurchase the affected Mortgage
Loan or REO Mortgage Loan (or interest therein) from Purchaser or its assignee
at the Purchase Price as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, or (ii)
if within the three-month period commencing on the Closing Date (or within the
two-year period commencing on the Closing Date if the related Mortgage Loan is a
"defective obligation" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(4)(B)(ii) of the
Code and Treasury Regulation Section 1.860G-2(f)), at its option replace,
without recourse, any Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan to which such defect
relates with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan. If such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach would cause the Mortgage Loan to be other than a
"qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code), then notwithstanding the previous
sentence or the previous paragraph, repurchase must occur within 85 days from
the date Seller was notified of the defect. Seller agrees that any substitution
shall be completed in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

5.4   If (x) a Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased or replaced as contemplated
above (a "Defective Mortgage Loan"), (y) such Defective Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with one or more other Mortgage Loans
("Crossed Mortgage Loans") and (z) the

                                       17

applicable document defect or breach does not constitute a Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, as to such Crossed Mortgage Loans
(without regard to this paragraph), then the applicable document defect or
breach (as the case may be) shall be deemed to constitute a Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, as to each such Crossed Mortgage
Loan for purposes of the above provisions, and Seller shall be obligated to
repurchase or replace each such Crossed Mortgage Loan in accordance with the
provisions above, unless, in the case of such breach or document defect, (A)
Seller provides a Nondisqualification Opinion to the Trustee at the expense of
Seller if, in the reasonable business judgment of the Trustee, it would be usual
and customary in accordance with industry practice to obtain a
Nondisqualification Opinion and (B) both of the following conditions would be
satisfied if Seller were to repurchase or replace only those Mortgage Loans as
to which a Material Breach or Material Document Defect had occurred without
regard to this paragraph (the "Affected Loan(s)"): (i) the debt service coverage
ratio for all those Crossed Mortgage Loans (excluding the Affected Loan(s)) for
the four calendar quarters immediately preceding the repurchase or replacement
is not less than the lesser of (A) 0.10x below the debt service coverage ratio
for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loans(s)) set forth
in Appendix II to the Prospectus Supplement and (B) the debt service coverage
ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) for
the four preceding calendar quarters preceding the repurchase or replacement,
and (ii) the loan-to-value ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (excluding
the Affected Loan(s)) is not greater than the greater of (A) the loan-to-value
ratio, expressed as a whole number (taken to one decimal place), for all such
Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) set forth in Appendix II
to the Prospectus Supplement plus 10% and (B) the loan-to-value ratio for all
such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loans(s)), at the time of
repurchase or replacement. The determination of the Master Servicer as to
whether the conditions set forth above have been satisfied shall be conclusive
and binding in the absence of manifest error. The Master Servicer will be
entitled to cause to be delivered, or direct Seller to (in which case Seller
shall) cause to be delivered to the Master Servicer, an Appraisal of any or all
of the related Mortgaged Properties for purposes of determining whether the
condition set forth in clause (ii) above has been satisfied, in each case at the
expense of Seller if the scope and cost of the Appraisal is approved by Seller
(such approval not to be unreasonably withheld).

5.5   With respect to any Defective Mortgage Loan, to the extent that Seller is
required to repurchase or substitute for such Defective Mortgage Loan in the
manner prescribed above while the Trustee (as assignee of Purchaser) continues
to hold any Crossed Mortgage Loan, Seller and Purchaser hereby agree to forebear
from enforcing any remedies against the other's Primary Collateral but may
exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral securing their respective
Mortgage Loans, including with respect to the Trustee, the Primary Collateral
securing the Mortgage Loans still held by the Trustee, so long as such exercise
does not impair the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies against
its Primary Collateral. If the exercise of remedies by one party would impair
the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies with respect to the
Primary Collateral securing the Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans held by such
party, then both parties shall forbear from exercising such remedies until the
loan documents evidencing and securing the relevant Mortgage Loans can be
modified in a manner that complies with the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to
remove the threat of impairment as a result of the exercise of remedies. Any
reserve or other cash collateral or letters of credit securing the Crossed

                                       18

Mortgage Loans shall be allocated between such Mortgage Loans in accordance with
the Mortgage Loan documents, or otherwise on a pro rata basis based upon their
outstanding Principal Balances. All other terms of the Mortgage Loans shall
remain in full force and effect, without any modification thereof. The
Mortgagors set forth on Schedule B hereto are intended third-party beneficiaries
of the provisions set forth in this paragraph and the preceding paragraph. The
provisions of this paragraph and the preceding paragraph may not be modified
with respect to any Mortgage Loan without the related Mortgagor's consent.

5.6   Any of the following document defects shall be conclusively presumed to
materially and adversely affect the interests of Certificateholders in a
Mortgage Loan and be a Material Document Defect: (a) the absence from the
Mortgage File of the original signed Mortgage Note, unless the Mortgage File
contains a signed lost note affidavit and indemnity that appears to be regular
on its face; (b) the absence from the Mortgage File of the original signed
Mortgage that appears to be regular on its face, unless there is included in the
Mortgage File a certified copy of the Mortgage by the local authority with which
the Mortgage was recorded; or (c) the absence from the Mortgage File of the item
specified in paragraph 2.2.8. If any of the foregoing Material Document Defects
is discovered by the Custodian (or the Trustee if there is no Custodian), the
Trustee (or as set forth in Section 2.3(a) of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, the Master Servicer) will take the steps described elsewhere in this
Section, including the giving of notices to the Rating Agencies and the parties
hereto and making demand upon Seller for the cure of the Material Document
Defect or repurchase or replacement of the related Mortgage Loan.

5.7   If Seller disputes that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach
exists with respect to a Mortgage Loan or otherwise refuses (i) to effect a
correction or cure of such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, (ii) to
repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan from Purchaser or its assignee or (iii) to
replace such Mortgage Loan with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan, each in
accordance with this Agreement, then provided that (x) the period of time
provided for Seller to correct, repurchase or cure has expired and (y) the
Mortgage Loan is then in default and is then a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan,
the Special Servicer may, subject to the Servicing Standard, modify, work-out or
foreclose, sell or otherwise liquidate (or permit the liquidation of) the
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Sections 9.5, 9.12, 9.15 and 9.36, as applicable, of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, while pursuing the repurchase claim. Seller
acknowledges and agrees that any modification of the Mortgage Loan pursuant to a
work-out shall not constitute a defense to any repurchase claim nor shall such
modification and work-out change the Purchase Price due from Seller for any
repurchase claim. In the event of any such modification and work-out, Seller
shall be obligated to repurchase the Mortgage Loan as modified and the Purchase
Price shall include any Work-Out Fee paid to the Special Servicer up to the date
of repurchase plus the present value (calculated at a discount rate equal to the
applicable Mortgage Rate) of the Work-Out Fee that would have been payable to
the Special Servicer in respect of such Mortgage Loan if the Mortgage Loan
performed in accordance with its terms to its Maturity Date, provided that no
amount shall be paid by Seller in respect of any Work-Out Fee if a Liquidation
Fee already comprises a portion of the Purchase Price.

5.8   Seller shall have the right to purchase certain of the Mortgage Loans or
REO Properties, as applicable, in accordance with Section 9.36 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

                                       19

5.9   The fact that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach is not
discovered until after foreclosure (but in all instances prior to the sale of
the related REO Property or Mortgage Loan) shall not prejudice any claim against
Seller for repurchase of the REO Mortgage Loan or REO Property. In such an
event, the Master Servicer shall notify Seller of the discovery of the Material
Document Defect or Material Breach and Seller shall have 90 days to correct or
cure such Material Document Defect or Material Breach or purchase the REO
Property (or interest therein) at the Purchase Price. After a final liquidation
of the Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan, if a court of competent jurisdiction
issues a final order after the expiration of any applicable appeal period that
Seller is or was obligated to repurchase the related Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgage Loan (or interest therein) (a "Final Judicial Determination") or Seller
otherwise accepts liability, then, but in no event later than the Termination of
the Trust pursuant to Section 9.30 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
Seller will be obligated to pay to the Trust the difference between any
Liquidation Proceeds received upon such liquidation in accordance with the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (including those arising from any sale to
Seller) and the Purchase Price.

5.10  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection
with any sale or other liquidation of a Mortgage Loan or REO Property as
described in this Section 5, the Special Servicer shall not receive a
Liquidation Fee from Seller (but may collect such Liquidation Fee from the
related Liquidation Proceeds as otherwise provided herein); provided, however,
that in the event Seller is obligated to repurchase the Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgaged Property (or interest therein) after a final liquidation of such
Mortgage Loan or REO Property pursuant to the immediately preceding paragraph,
an amount equal to any Liquidation Fee (calculated on the basis of Liquidation
Proceeds) payable to the Special Servicer shall be included in the definition of
"Purchase Price" in respect of such Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgaged Property.
Except as expressly set forth above, no Liquidation Fee shall be payable in
connection with a repurchase of a Mortgage Loan by Seller.

5.11  The obligations of Seller set forth in this Section 5 to cure a Material
Document Defect or a Material Breach or repurchase or replace a defective
Mortgage Loan constitute the sole remedies of Purchaser or its assignees with
respect to a Material Document Defect or Material Breach in respect of an
outstanding Mortgage Loan; provided, that this limitation shall not in any way
limit Purchaser's rights or remedies upon breach of any representation or
warranty or covenant by Seller set forth in this Agreement other than those set
forth in Exhibit 2.

5.12  Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event that there is a breach of the
representations and warranties set forth in paragraph 39 in Exhibit 2 hereto,
and as a result the payments, by a Mortgagor, of reasonable costs and expenses
associated with the defeasance or assumption of a Mortgage Loan are insufficient
causing the Trust to incur an Additional Trust Expense in an amount equal to
such reasonable costs and expenses not paid by such Mortgagor, Seller hereby
covenants and agrees to reimburse the Trust within 90 days of the receipt of
notice of such breach in an amount sufficient to avoid such Additional Trust
Expense. The parties hereto acknowledge that such reimbursement shall be
Seller's sole obligation with respect to the breach discussed in the previous
sentence.

5.13  Notwithstanding the foregoing, Seller has retained the right to designate
and establish the successor borrower and to purchase or cause the purchase on
behalf of the related borrower of

                                       20

the related defeasance collateral ("MSMCH Defeasance Rights and Obligations").
In the event the Master Servicer receives notice of a defeasance request with
respect to a Mortgage Loan subject to defeasance, the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement provides that the Master Servicer shall provide upon receipt of such
notice, written notice of such defeasance request to Seller or its assignee.
Until such time as Seller provides written notice to the contrary, notice of a
defeasance of a Mortgage Loan with MSMCH Defeasance Rights and Obligations shall
be delivered to MSMCH pursuant to the notice provisions of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

5.14  The Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall provide that the Trustee (or the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer on its behalf) shall give written notice
promptly (but in any event within three Business Days) to Seller of its
determination that any Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists (which
determination shall, absent evidence to the contrary, be presumed to be no
earlier than three Business Days prior to delivery of the notice) and prompt
written notice to Seller in the event that any Mortgage Loan becomes a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement).

5.15  If Seller repurchases any Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Section 5,
Purchaser or its assignee, following receipt by the Trustee of the Purchase
Price therefor, promptly shall deliver or cause to be delivered to Seller all
Mortgage Loan documents with respect to such Mortgage Loan, and each document
that constitutes a part of the Mortgage File that was endorsed or assigned to
the Trustee shall be endorsed and assigned to Seller in the same manner such
that Seller shall be vested with legal and beneficial title to such Mortgage
Loan, in each case without recourse, including any property acquired in respect
of such Mortgage Loan or proceeds of any insurance policies with respect
thereto.

6.    CLOSING.

6.1   The closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans shall be held at the offices
of Latham & Watkins LLP, 885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022 at 9:00 a.m., New
York time, on the Closing Date. The closing shall be subject to each of the
following conditions:

      6.1.1   All of the representations and warranties of Seller and Purchaser
specified in Section 4 hereof (including, without limitation, the
representations and warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto) shall be true and
correct as of the Closing Date (to the extent of the standard, if any, set forth
in each representation and warranty).

      6.1.2   All Closing Documents specified in Section 7 hereof, in such
forms as are agreed upon and reasonably acceptable to Seller or Purchaser, as
applicable, shall be duly executed and delivered by all signatories as required
pursuant to the respective terms thereof.

      6.1.3   Seller shall have delivered and released to Purchaser or its
designee all documents required to be delivered to Purchaser as of the Closing
Date pursuant to Section 2 hereof.

      6.1.4   The result of the examination and audit performed by Purchaser
and its affiliates pursuant to Section 3 hereof shall be satisfactory to
Purchaser and its affiliates in their sole determination and the parties shall
have agreed to the form and contents of Seller's Information

                                       21

to be disclosed in the Free Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum and the
Prospectus Supplement.

      6.1.5   All other terms and conditions of this Agreement required to be
complied with on or before the Closing Date shall have been complied with, and
Seller and Purchaser shall have the ability to comply with all terms and
conditions and perform all duties and obligations required to be complied with
or performed after the Closing Date.

      6.1.6   Seller shall have paid all fees and expenses payable by it to
Purchaser pursuant to Section 8 hereof.

      6.1.7   The Certificates to be so rated shall have been assigned ratings
by each Rating Agency no lower than the ratings specified for each such Class in
the Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement.

      6.1.8   No Underwriter shall have terminated the Underwriting Agreement
and the Initial Purchaser shall not have terminated the Certificate Purchase
Agreement, and neither the Underwriters nor the Initial Purchaser shall have
suspended, delayed or otherwise cancelled the Closing Date.

      6.1.9   Seller shall have received the purchase price for the Mortgage
Loans pursuant to Section 1 hereof.

6.2   Each party agrees to use its best efforts to perform its respective
obligations hereunder in a manner that will enable Purchaser to purchase the
Mortgage Loans on the Closing Date.

7.    CLOSING DOCUMENTS. The Closing Documents shall consist of the following:

7.1   This Agreement duly executed by Purchaser and Seller.

7.2   A certificate of Seller, executed by a duly authorized officer of Seller
and dated the Closing Date, and upon which Purchaser and its successors and
assigns may rely, to the effect that: (i) the representations and warranties of
Seller in this Agreement are true and correct in all material respects on and as
of the Closing Date with the same force and effect as if made on the Closing
Date, provided that any representations and warranties made as of a specified
date shall be true and correct as of such specified date; and (ii) Seller has
complied with all agreements and satisfied all conditions on its part to be
performed or satisfied on or prior to the Closing Date.

7.3   True, complete and correct copies of Seller's articles of organization and
by-laws.

7.4   A certificate of existence for Seller from the Secretary of State of New
York dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the Closing Date.

7.5   A certificate of the Secretary or Assistant Secretary of Seller, dated the
Closing Date, and upon which Purchaser may rely, to the effect that each
individual who, as an officer or representative of Seller, signed this Agreement
or any other document or certificate delivered on or before the Closing Date in
connection with the transactions contemplated herein, was at the

                                       22

respective times of such signing and delivery, and is as of the Closing Date,
duly elected or appointed, qualified and acting as such officer or
representative, and the signatures of such persons appearing on such documents
and certificates are their genuine signatures.

7.6   An opinion of counsel (which, other than as to the opinion described in
paragraph 7.6.6 below, may be in-house counsel) to Seller, dated the Closing
Date, substantially to the effect of the following (with such changes and
modifications as Purchaser may approve and subject to such counsel's reasonable
qualifications):

      7.6.1   Seller is validly existing under New York law and has full
corporate or organizational power and authority to enter into and perform its
obligations under this Agreement.

      7.6.2   This Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by
Seller.

      7.6.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of any federal court
or governmental agency or body is required for the consummation by Seller of the
transactions contemplated by the terms of this Agreement except any approvals as
have been obtained.

      7.6.4   Neither the execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement
by Seller, nor the consummation by Seller of any of the transactions
contemplated by the terms of this Agreement (A) conflicts with or results in a
breach or violation of, or constitutes a default under, the organizational
documents of Seller, (B) to the knowledge of such counsel, constitutes a default
under any term or provision of any material agreement, contract, instrument or
indenture, to which Seller is a party or by which it or any of its assets is
bound or results in the creation or imposition of any lien, charge or
encumbrance upon any of its property pursuant to the terms of any such
indenture, mortgage, contract or other instrument, other than pursuant to this
Agreement, or (C) conflicts with or results in a breach or violation of any law,
rule, regulation, order, judgment, writ, injunction or decree of any court or
governmental authority having jurisdiction over Seller or its assets, except
where in any of the instances contemplated by clauses (B) or (C) above, any
conflict, breach or default, or creation or imposition of any lien, charge or
encumbrance, will not have a material adverse effect on the consummation of the
transactions contemplated hereby by Seller or materially and adversely affect
its ability to perform its obligations and duties hereunder or result in any
material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition,
properties or assets of Seller, or in any material impairment of the right or
ability of Seller to carry on its business substantially as now conducted.

      7.6.5   To his or her knowledge, there are no legal or governmental
actions, investigations or proceedings pending to which Seller is a party, or
threatened against Seller, (a) asserting the invalidity of this Agreement or (b)
which materially and adversely affect the performance by Seller of its
obligations under, or the validity or enforceability of, this Agreement.

      7.6.6   This Agreement is a valid, legal and binding agreement of Seller,
enforceable against Seller in accordance with its terms, except as such
enforcement may be limited by (1) laws relating to bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, receivership or moratorium, (2) other

                                       23

laws relating to or affecting the rights of creditors generally, (3) general
equity principles (regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a
proceeding in equity or at law) or (4) public policy considerations underlying
the securities laws, to the extent that such public policy considerations limit
the enforceability of the provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide
indemnification from liabilities under applicable securities laws.

Such opinion may express its reliance as to factual matters on, among other
things specified in such opinion, the representations and warranties made by,
and on certificates or other documents furnished by officers of, the parties to
this Agreement.

In rendering the opinions expressed above, such counsel may limit such opinions
to matters governed by the federal laws of the United States and the corporate
laws of the State of Delaware and the State of New York, as applicable.

7.7   Such other opinions of counsel as any Rating Agency may request in
connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans by Seller to Purchaser or
Seller's execution and delivery of, or performance under, this Agreement.

7.8   A "10b-5" opinion of counsel addressed to the Purchaser and the
Underwriters, in form reasonably acceptable to Purchaser and the Underwriters,
as to the disclosure provided by Seller to Purchaser in connection with the
Certificates.

7.9   An opinion of counsel addressed to Purchaser and the Underwriters, in form
reasonably acceptable to Purchaser and the Underwriters, that such disclosure
complies as to form with the applicable requirements of Regulation AB with
respect to Seller's role as Sponsor (as defined in Regulation AB) in connection
with the Certificates.

7.10  A letter from Deloitte & Touche, certified public accountants, dated the
date hereof, to the effect that they have performed certain specified procedures
as a result of which they determined that certain information of an accounting,
financial or statistical nature set forth in the Free Writing Prospectus, the
Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement agrees with the records of Seller.

7.11  Such further certificates, opinions and documents as Purchaser may
reasonably request.

7.12  An officer's certificate of Purchaser, dated the Closing Date, with the
resolutions of Purchaser authorizing the transactions described herein attached
thereto, together with certified copies of the charter, by-laws and certificate
of good standing of Purchaser dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the
Closing Date.

7.13  Such other certificates of Purchaser's officers or others and such other
documents to evidence fulfillment of the conditions set forth in this Agreement
as Seller or its counsel may reasonably request.

7.14  An executed Bill of Sale in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 3 and the
Purchase Price Side Letter.

                                       24

8.    COSTS. Seller shall pay Purchaser the costs and expenses as agreed upon by
Seller and Purchaser in a separate letter of understanding or other instrument
entered into in connection with this Agreement and the issuance of the
Certificates.

9.    NOTICES. All communications provided for or permitted hereunder shall be
in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if (a) personally
delivered, (b) mailed by registered or certified mail, postage prepaid and
received by the addressee, (c) sent by express courier delivery service and
received by the addressee, or (d) transmitted by telex or facsimile transmission
(or any other type of electronic transmission agreed upon by the parties) and
confirmed by a writing delivered by any of the means described in (a), (b) or
(c), if (i) to Purchaser, addressed to Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., 1585
Broadway, New York, New York 10036, Attention: Warren Friend (with a copy to the
attention of Anthony Sfarra at 1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, New York
10020) (or such other address as may hereafter be furnished in writing by
Purchaser), or if (ii) to Seller, addressed to Seller at Morgan Stanley Mortgage
Capital Holdings LLC, 1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, New York 10020,
Attention: Cynthia Eckes (or to such other address as may hereafter be furnished
in writing by Seller).

10.   SEVERABILITY OF PROVISIONS. Any part, provision, representation, warranty
or covenant of this Agreement that is prohibited or that is held to be void or
unenforceable shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or
unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof. Any part,
provision, representation, warranty or covenant of this Agreement that is
prohibited or unenforceable or is held to be void or unenforceable in any
jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of
such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining
provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any
jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any
other jurisdiction. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the parties
hereto waive any provision of law that prohibits or renders void or
unenforceable any provision hereof.

11.   FURTHER ASSURANCES. Seller and Purchaser each agree to execute and deliver
such instruments and take such actions as the other may, from time to time,
reasonably request in order to effectuate the purpose and to carry out the terms
of this Agreement and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

12.   SURVIVAL. Each party hereto agrees that the representations, warranties
and agreements made by it herein and in any certificate or other instrument
delivered pursuant hereto shall be deemed to be relied upon by the other party,
notwithstanding any investigation heretofore or hereafter made by the other
party or on its behalf, and that the representations, warranties and agreements
made by such other party herein or in any such certificate or other instrument
shall survive the delivery of and payment for the Mortgage Loans and shall
continue in full force and effect, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified
endorsement on the Mortgage Notes and notwithstanding subsequent termination of
this Agreement.

                                       25

13.   GOVERNING LAW. THIS AGREEMENT AND THE RIGHTS, DUTIES, OBLIGATIONS AND
RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE PARTIES HERETO SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE INTERNAL LAWS AND DECISIONS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK. THE
PARTIES HERETO INTEND THAT THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 5-1401 OF THE NEW YORK
GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW SHALL APPLY TO THIS AGREEMENT.

14.   BENEFITS OF MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT. This Agreement shall inure
to the benefit of and shall be binding upon Seller, Purchaser and their
respective successors, legal representatives, and permitted assigns, and nothing
expressed or mentioned in this Agreement is intended or shall be construed to
give any other person any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or in
respect of this Agreement, or any provisions herein contained, this Agreement
and all conditions and provisions hereof being intended to be and being for the
sole and exclusive benefit of such persons and for the benefit of no other
person except that the rights and obligations of Purchaser pursuant to Sections
2, 4.1 (other than clause 4.1.7), 5, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13 hereof may be assigned
to the Trustee as may be required to effect the purposes of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and, upon such assignment, the Trustee shall succeed to the
rights and obligations hereunder of Purchaser. No owner of a Certificate issued
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall be deemed a successor or
permitted assigns because of such ownership.

15.   MISCELLANEOUS. This Agreement may be executed in two or more counterparts,
each of which when so executed and delivered shall be an original, but all of
which together shall constitute one and the same instrument. Neither this
Agreement nor any term hereof may be changed, waived, discharged or terminated
orally, but only by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom
enforcement of the change, waiver, discharge or termination is sought. The
headings in this Agreement are for purposes of reference only and shall not
limit or otherwise affect the meaning hereof. The rights and obligations of
Seller under this Agreement shall not be assigned by Seller without the prior
written consent of Purchaser, except that any person into which Seller may be
merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion
or consolidation to which Seller is a party, or any person succeeding to the
entire business of Seller shall be the successor to Seller hereunder.

16.   ENTIRE AGREEMENT. This Agreement contains the entire agreement and
understanding between the parties hereto with respect to the subject matter
hereof (other than the Letter of Understanding (solely with respect to those
portions of this Agreement that are not assigned to the Trustee), the Purchase
Price Side Letter, Bill of Sale, the Indemnification Agreement and the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement), and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous
agreements, understandings, inducements and conditions, express or implied, oral
or written, of any nature whatsoever with respect to the subject matter hereof.
The express terms hereof control and supersede any course of performance or
usage of the trade inconsistent with any of the terms hereof.

                                       26

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Purchaser and Seller have caused this Agreement
to be executed by their respective duly authorized officers as of the date first
above written.

                                       MORGAN STANLEY MORTGAGE CAPITAL
                                       HOLDINGS LLC

                                       By:______________________________________

                                          Name:_________________________________

                                          Title:________________________________

                                       MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

                                       By:______________________________________

                                          Name:_________________________________

                                          Title:________________________________

                                    EXHIBIT 1

                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

      o     Mortgage Loan Seller

      o     Loan Number

      o     Property Name

      o     Street Address

      o     City

      o     State

      o     Date of Maturity

      o     Cut-off Date Balance

      o     Note Date

      o     Original Term to Maturity or ARD

      o     Remaining Term

      o     Original Amortization

      o     Rate

      o     ARD Loan (Yes/No)

                                       1-1

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                                                                 CUT-OFF             ORIGINAL  REMAINING
             MORTGAGE                                               DATE               TERM      TERM     ORIGINAL  REMAINING
 MORTGAGE              PROPERTY  STREET                MATURITY                         TO        TO       AMORT.    AMORT.    ARD
LOAN SELLER  LOAN NO.  NAME      ADDRESS  CITY  STATE    DATE    BALANCE  NOTE DATE  MATURITY  MATURITY     TERM      TERM     LOAN
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH
   MSMCH

                                       1-2

                                    EXHIBIT 2

                    REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REGARDING
                            INDIVIDUAL MORTGAGE LOANS

            1.    Mortgage Loan Schedule. The information set forth in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule is true and correct in all material respects as of the
date of this Agreement and as of the Cut-Off Date.

            2.    Whole Loan; Ownership of Mortgage Loans. Each Mortgage Loan is
a whole loan and not a participation interest in a mortgage loan. Immediately
prior to the transfer to Purchaser of the Mortgage Loans, Seller had good title
to, and was the sole owner of, each Mortgage Loan. Seller has full right, power
and authority to transfer and assign each of the Mortgage Loans to or at the
direction of Purchaser and has validly and effectively conveyed (or caused to be
conveyed) to Purchaser or its designee all of Seller's legal and beneficial
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans free and clear of any and all pledges,
liens, charges, security interests and/or other encumbrances. The sale of the
Mortgage Loans to Purchaser or its designee does not require Seller to obtain
any governmental or regulatory approval or consent that has not been obtained.

            3.    Payment Record. No scheduled payment of principal and interest
under any Mortgage Loan was 30 days or more past due as of the Cut-Off Date, and
no Mortgage Loan was 30 days or more delinquent in the twelve-month period
immediately preceding the Cut-Off Date.

            4.    Lien; Valid Assignment. The Mortgage related to and delivered
in connection with each Mortgage Loan constitutes a valid and, subject to the
exceptions set forth in paragraph 13 below, enforceable first priority lien upon
the related Mortgaged Property, prior to all other liens and encumbrances,
except for (a) the lien for current real estate taxes and assessments not yet
due and payable, (b) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way,
easements and other matters that are of public record and/or are referred to in
the related lender's title insurance policy, (c) exceptions and exclusions
specifically referred to in such lender's title insurance policy, (d) other
matters to which like properties are commonly subject, none of which matters
referred to in clauses (b), (c) or (d), individually or in the aggregate,
materially interferes with the security intended to be provided by such
Mortgage, the marketability or current use of the Mortgaged Property or the
current ability of the Mortgaged Property to generate operating income
sufficient to service the Mortgage Loan debt and (e) if such Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized with any other Mortgage Loan, the lien of the Mortgage for
such other Mortgage Loan (the foregoing items (a) through (e), the "Permitted
Encumbrances"). The related assignment of such Mortgage executed and delivered
in favor of the Trustee is in recordable form and constitutes a legal, valid and
binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the assignee named therein all of
the assignor's right, title and interest in, to and under such Mortgage;
provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of Mortgage
Electronic Registration Systems, Inc. ("MERS") or its designee, no such
assignment in favor of the Trustee shall be required but instead Seller has
agreed to take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as
the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the
system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by
MERS. Such Mortgage, together with any separate security agreements, chattel
mortgages or equivalent

                                       2-1

instruments, establishes and creates a valid and, subject to the exceptions set
forth in paragraph 13 below, enforceable security interest in favor of the
holder thereof in all of the related Mortgagor's personal property used in, and
reasonably necessary to operate, the related Mortgaged Property. In the case of
a Mortgaged Property operated as a hotel or an assisted living facility, the
Mortgagor's personal property includes all personal property that a prudent
mortgage lender making a similar Mortgage Loan would deem reasonably necessary
to operate the related Mortgaged Property as it is currently being operated. A
UCC financing statement has been filed and/or recorded in all places necessary
to perfect a valid security interest in such personal property, to the extent a
security interest may be so created therein, and such security interest is a
first priority security interest, subject to any prior purchase money security
interest in such personal property and any personal property leases applicable
to such personal property. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no representation is
made as to the perfection of any security interest in rents or other personal
property to the extent that possession or control of such items or actions other
than the filing of UCC financing statements are required in order to effect such
perfection.

            5.    Assignment of Leases and Rents. The Assignment of Leases
related to and delivered in connection with each Mortgage Loan establishes and
creates a valid, subsisting and, subject to the exceptions set forth in
paragraph 13 below, enforceable first priority lien and first priority security
interest in the related Mortgagor's interest in all leases, sub-leases, licenses
or other agreements pursuant to which any person is entitled to occupy, use or
possess all or any portion of the real property subject to the related Mortgage,
and each assignor thereunder has the full right to assign the same. The related
assignment of any Assignment of Leases not included in a Mortgage has been
executed and delivered in favor of the Trustee and is in recordable form and
constitutes a legal, valid and binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the
assignee named therein all of the assignor's right, title and interest in, to
and under such Assignment of Leases; provided, if the related Mortgage has been
recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, no such assignment in favor of the
Trustee shall be required but instead Seller has agreed to take all actions as
are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as the owner of the related
Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers
of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS.

            6.    Mortgage Status; Waivers and Modifications. No Mortgage has
been satisfied, cancelled, rescinded or subordinated in whole or in part, and
the related Mortgaged Property has not been released from the lien of such
Mortgage, in whole or in part (except for partial reconveyances of real property
that are set forth on Schedule A to Exhibit 2), nor has any instrument been
executed that would effect any such satisfaction, cancellation, subordination,
rescission or release, in any manner that, in each case, materially adversely
affects the value of the related Mortgaged Property. None of the terms of any
Mortgage Note, Mortgage or Assignment of Leases has been impaired, waived,
altered or modified in any respect, except by written instruments, all of which
are included in the related Mortgage File.

            7.    Condition of Property; Condemnation. Except with respect to
Mortgage Loans secured primarily by unimproved land: (i) with respect to the
Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans that were the subject of an
engineering report within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on
Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, each Mortgaged Property is, to Seller's knowledge,
free and clear of any damage (or adequate reserves therefor have been

                                       2-2

established) that would materially and adversely affect its value as security
for the related Mortgage Loan, and (ii) with respect to the Mortgaged Properties
securing the Mortgage Loans that were not the subject of an engineering report
within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on Schedule A to this
Exhibit 2, each Mortgaged Property is in good repair and condition and all
building systems contained therein are in good working order (or adequate
reserves therefor have been established) and each Mortgaged Property is free of
structural defects, in each case, that would materially and adversely affect its
value as security for the related Mortgage Loan as of the date hereof. Seller
has received no notice of the commencement of any proceeding for the
condemnation of all or any material portion of any Mortgaged Property. To
Seller's knowledge (based on surveys and/or title insurance obtained in
connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loans), as of the date of the
origination of each Mortgage Loan, all of the material improvements on the
related Mortgaged Property that were considered in determining the appraised
value of the Mortgaged Property lay wholly within the boundaries and building
restriction lines of such property, except for encroachments that are insured
against by the lender's title insurance policy referred to herein or that do not
materially and adversely affect the value or marketability of such Mortgaged
Property, and no improvements on adjoining properties materially encroached upon
such Mortgaged Property so as to materially and adversely affect the value or
marketability of such Mortgaged Property, except those encroachments that are
insured against by the Title Policy referred to herein.

            8.    Title Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property is covered by an
American Land Title Association (or an equivalent form of) lender's title
insurance policy or a marked-up title insurance commitment (on which the
required premium has been paid) which evidences such title insurance policy (the
"Title Policy") in the original principal amount of the related Mortgage Loan
after all advances of principal. Each Title Policy insures that the related
Mortgage is a valid first priority lien on such Mortgaged Property, subject only
to Permitted Encumbrances. Each Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued,
the coverage to be provided thereby) is in full force and effect, all premiums
thereon have been paid and no material claims have been made thereunder and no
claims have been paid thereunder. No holder of the related Mortgage has done, by
act or omission, anything that would materially impair the coverage under such
Title Policy. Immediately following the transfer and assignment of the related
Mortgage Loan to the Trustee, such Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued,
the coverage to be provided thereby) will inure to the benefit of the Trustee
without the consent of or notice to the insurer. To Seller's knowledge, the
insurer issuing such Title Policy is qualified to do business in the
jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located.

            9.    No Holdbacks. The proceeds of each Mortgage Loan have been
fully disbursed and there is no obligation for future advances with respect
thereto. With respect to each Mortgage Loan, any and all requirements as to
completion of any on-site or off-site improvement and as to disbursements of any
funds escrowed for such purpose that were to have been complied with on or
before the Closing Date have been complied with, or any such funds so escrowed
have not been released.

            10.   Mortgage Provisions. The Mortgage Note or Mortgage for each
Mortgage Loan, together with applicable state law, contains customary and
enforceable provisions (subject to the exceptions set forth in paragraph 13)
such as to render the rights and remedies of the

                                       2-3

holder thereof adequate for the practical realization against the related
Mortgaged Property of the principal benefits of the security intended to be
provided thereby.

            11.   Trustee under Deed of Trust. If any Mortgage is a deed of
trust, (1) a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, is
properly designated and serving under such Mortgage, and (2) no fees or expenses
are payable to such trustee by Seller, Purchaser or any transferee thereof
except in connection with a trustee's sale after default by the related
Mortgagor or in connection with any full or partial release of the related
Mortgaged Property or related security for the related Mortgage Loan.

            12.   Environmental Conditions.

      (i)   Except as set forth on Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, with respect to
      the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans that were the subject
      of an environmental site assessment within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off
      Date, an environmental site assessment prepared to ASTM standards, or an
      update of a previous such report, was performed with respect to each
      Mortgaged Property in connection with the origination or the sale of the
      related Mortgage Loan, a report of each such assessment (or the most
      recent assessment with respect to each Mortgaged Property) (an
      "Environmental Report") has been delivered to, or on behalf of, Purchaser
      or its designee, and Seller has no knowledge of any material and adverse
      environmental condition or circumstance affecting any Mortgaged Property
      that was not disclosed in such report. Each Mortgage requires the related
      Mortgagor to comply with all applicable federal, state and local
      environmental laws and regulations. Where such assessment disclosed the
      existence of a material and adverse environmental condition or
      circumstance affecting any Mortgaged Property, (i) a party not related to
      the Mortgagor was identified as the responsible party for such condition
      or circumstance or (ii) environmental insurance covering such condition
      was obtained or must be maintained until the condition is remediated or
      (iii) the related Mortgagor was required either to provide additional
      security that was deemed to be sufficient by the originator in light of
      the circumstances and/or to establish an operations and maintenance plan.
      EACH MORTGAGE LOAN SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE C TO THIS EXHIBIT 2 (EACH, A
      "SCHEDULE C LOAN") IS THE SUBJECT OF A SECURED CREDITOR IMPAIRED PROPERTY
      POLICY, ISSUED BY THE ISSUER SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE C (THE "POLICY ISSUER")
      AND EFFECTIVE AS OF THE DATE THEREOF (EACH A "SECURED CREDITOR POLICY") OR
      A POLLUTION LEGAL LIABILITY POLICY NAMING THE SELLER AND ITS SUCCESSORS
      AND/OR ASSIGNS AS AN ADDITIONAL INSURED (A "PLL POLICY"; A SECURED
      CREDITOR POLICY OR A PLL POLICY, AN "ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY").
      EXCEPT AS SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE A TO THIS EXHIBIT 2, WITH RESPECT TO EACH
      SCHEDULE C LOAN, (I) THE ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY IS IN FULL FORCE
      AND EFFECT, (ii)(A) A PROPERTY CONDITION OR ENGINEERING REPORT WAS
      PREPARED WITH RESPECT TO LEAD BASED PAINT ("LBP") AND RADON GAS ("RG") AT
      EACH MORTGAGED PROPERTY THAT IS USED AS A MULTIFAMILY DWELLING, AND WITH
      RESPECT TO ASBESTOS CONTAINING MATERIALS ("ACM") AT EACH RELATED MORTGAGED
      PROPERTY AND (B) IF such REPORT DISCLOSED THE EXISTENCE OF A MATERIAL AND
      ADVERSE LBP, ACM OR RG environmental condition or circumstance AFFECTING
      THE RELATED MORTGAGED PROPERTY, THE RELATED MORTGAGOR (A) WAS REQUIRED TO
      REMEDIATE THE IDENTIFIED CONDITION PRIOR TO CLOSING THE MORTGAGE LOAN OR
      PROVIDE ADDITIONAL SECURITY, OR ESTABLISH WITH THE LENDER A RESERVE FROM
      LOAN PROCEEDS, IN AN AMOUNT DEEMED TO BE SUFFICIENT BY SELLER

                                       2-4

      FOR THE REMEDIATION OF THE PROBLEM AND/OR (B) AGREED IN THE MORTGAGE LOAN
      DOCUMENTS TO ESTABLISH AN OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE PLAN AFTER THE
      CLOSING OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN, (iii) ON the EFFECTIVE DATE OF THE
      ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY, SELLER AS originator HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF
      ANY MATERIAL AND ADVERSE ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITION OR CIRCUMSTANCE AFFECTING
      THE MORTGAGED PROPERTY (OTHER THAN THE EXISTENCE OF LBP, ACM OR RG) THAT
      WAS NOT DISCLOSED TO THE POLICY ISSUER in ONE OR MORE of the FOLLOWING:
      (A) THE APPLICATION FOR INSURANCE, (B) A BORROWER QUESTIONNAIRE THAT WAS
      PROVIDED to THE POLICY ISSUER OR (C) an ENGINEERING OR OTHER REPORT
      PROVIDED TO THE POLICY ISSUER AND (IV) THE PREMIUM OF ANY ENVIRONMENTAL
      INSURANCE POLICY HAS BEEN PAID THROUGH THE MATURITY OF THE POLICY'S TERM
      AND THE TERM OF SUCH POLICY EXTENDS AT LEAST FIVE YEARS BEYOND THE
      MATURITY OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN. Each Environmental Insurance Policy
      covering a Mortgaged Property identified on Schedule C to this Exhibit 2
      that constitutes a PLL Policy (1) has a term that is co-terminous with the
      Maturity Date (or, in the case of an ARD Loan, the Anticipated Repayment
      Date) of the related Mortgage Loan, (2) provides for a deductible in an
      amount reasonably acceptable to the Seller and (3) is in an amount
      reasonably acceptable to the Seller.

      (II)  With respect to the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans
      that were not the subject of an environmental site assessment prepared to
      ASTM standards within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on
      Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, (i) no Hazardous Material is present on such
      Mortgaged Property such that (1) the value of such Mortgaged Property is
      materially and adversely affected or (2) under applicable federal, state
      or local law, (a) such Hazardous Material could be required to be
      eliminated at a cost materially and adversely affecting the value of the
      Mortgaged Property before such Mortgaged Property could be altered,
      renovated, demolished or transferred or (b) the presence of such Hazardous
      Material could (upon action by the appropriate governmental authorities)
      subject the owner of such Mortgaged Property, or the holders of a security
      interest therein, to liability for the cost of eliminating such Hazardous
      Material or the hazard created thereby at a cost materially and adversely
      affecting the value of the Mortgaged Property, and (ii) such Mortgaged
      Property is in material compliance with all applicable federal, state and
      local laws pertaining to Hazardous Materials or environmental hazards, any
      noncompliance with such laws does not have a material adverse effect on
      the value of such Mortgaged Property and neither Seller nor, to Seller's
      knowledge, the related Mortgagor or any current tenant thereon, has
      received any notice of violation or potential violation of any such law.

      "Hazardous Materials" means gasoline, petroleum products, explosives,
      radioactive materials, polychlorinated biphenyls or related or similar
      materials, and any other substance or material as may be defined as a
      hazardous or toxic substance by any federal, state or local environmental
      law, ordinance, rule, regulation or order, including without limitation,
      the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation and Liability Act
      of 1980, as amended (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 9601 et seq.), the Hazardous
      Materials Transportation Act as amended (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 6901 et seq.),
      the Federal Water Pollution Control Act as amended (33 U.S.C. ss.ss. 1251
      et seq.), the Clean Air Act (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 1251 et seq.) and any
      regulations promulgated pursuant thereto.

                                       2-5

            13.   Loan Document Status. Each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and other
agreement that evidences or secures such Mortgage Loan and was executed by or on
behalf of the related Mortgagor is the legal, valid and binding obligation of
the maker thereof (subject to any non-recourse provisions contained in any of
the foregoing agreements and any applicable state anti-deficiency or market
value limit deficiency legislation), enforceable in accordance with its terms,
except as such enforcement may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors'
rights generally, and by general principles of equity (regardless of whether
such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law) and there is
no valid defense, counterclaim or right of offset or rescission available to the
related Mortgagor with respect to such Mortgage Note, Mortgage or other
agreement.

            14.   Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property is, and is required
pursuant to the related Mortgage to be, insured by (a) a fire and extended
perils insurance policy providing coverage against loss or damage sustained by
reason of fire, lightning, windstorm, hail, explosion, riot, riot attending a
strike, civil commotion, aircraft, vehicles and smoke, and, to the extent
required as of the date of origination by the originator of such Mortgage Loan
consistent with its normal commercial mortgage lending practices, against other
risks insured against by persons operating like properties in the locality of
the Mortgaged Property in an amount not less than the lesser of the principal
balance of the related Mortgage Loan and the replacement cost of the Mortgaged
Property, and not less than the amount necessary to avoid the operation of any
co-insurance provisions with respect to the Mortgaged Property, and the policy
contains no provisions for a deduction for depreciation; (b) a business
interruption or rental loss insurance policy, in an amount at least equal to
twelve (12) months of operations of the Mortgaged Property estimated as of the
date of origination by the originator of such Mortgage Loan consistent with its
normal commercial lending practices; (c) a flood insurance policy (if any
portion of buildings or other structures on the Mortgaged Property are located
in an area identified by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having
special flood hazards and the Federal Emergency Management Agency requires flood
insurance to be maintained); and (d) a comprehensive general liability insurance
policy in amounts as are generally required by commercial mortgage lenders, and
in any event not less than $1 million per occurrence. Such insurance policy
contains a standard mortgagee clause that names the mortgagee as an additional
insured in the case of liability insurance policies and as a loss payee in the
case of property insurance policies and requires prior notice to the holder of
the Mortgage of termination or cancellation. No such notice has been received,
including any notice of nonpayment of premiums, that has not been cured. Each
Mortgage obligates the related Mortgagor to maintain all such insurance and,
upon such Mortgagor's failure to do so, authorizes the holder of the Mortgage to
maintain such insurance at the Mortgagor's cost and expense and to seek
reimbursement therefor from such Mortgagor. Each Mortgage provides that casualty
insurance proceeds will be applied (a) to the restoration or repair of the
related Mortgaged Property, (b) to the restoration or repair of the related
Mortgaged Property, with any excess insurance proceeds after restoration or
repair being paid to the Mortgagor, or (c) to the reduction of the principal
amount of the Mortgage Loan.

            15.   Taxes and Assessments. As of the Closing Date, there are no
delinquent or unpaid taxes, assessments (including assessments payable in future
installments) or other outstanding charges affecting any Mortgaged Property that
are or may become a lien of priority

                                       2-6

equal to or higher than the lien of the related Mortgage. For purposes of this
representation and warranty, real property taxes and assessments shall not be
considered unpaid until the date on which interest or penalties would be first
payable thereon.

            16.   Mortgagor Bankruptcy. No Mortgagor is, to Seller's knowledge,
a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding. As of the
date of origination, (i) with respect to Mortgage Loans with a principal balance
greater than $3,500,000, no tenant physically occupying 25% or more (by square
feet) of the net rentable area of the related Mortgaged Property was, to
Seller's knowledge, a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency
proceeding and (ii) with respect to Mortgage Loans with a principal balance
equal to or less than $3,500,000 no tenant physically occupying 50% or more (by
square feet) of the net rentable area of the related Mortgaged Property was, to
Seller's knowledge, a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency
proceeding.

            17.   Leasehold Estate. Each Mortgaged Property consists of a fee
simple estate in real estate or, if the related Mortgage Loan is secured in
whole or in part by the interest of a Mortgagor as a lessee under a ground lease
of a Mortgaged Property (a "Ground Lease"), by the related Mortgagor's interest
in the Ground Lease but not by the related fee interest in such Mortgaged
Property (the "Fee Interest"), and as to such Ground Leases:

      (i)     Such Ground Lease or a memorandum thereof has been or will be duly
      recorded; such Ground Lease (or the related estoppel letter or lender
      protection agreement between Seller and related lessor) does not prohibit
      the current use of the Mortgaged Property and does not prohibit the
      interest of the lessee thereunder to be encumbered by the related
      Mortgage; and there has been no material change in the payment terms of
      such Ground Lease since the origination of the related Mortgage Loan, with
      the exception of material changes reflected in written instruments that
      are a part of the related Mortgage File;

      (ii)    The lessee's interest in such Ground Lease is not subject to any
      liens or encumbrances superior to, or of equal priority with, the related
      Mortgage, other than Permitted Encumbrances;

      (iii)   The Mortgagor's interest in such Ground Lease is assignable to
      Purchaser and its successors and assigns upon notice to, but without the
      consent of, the lessor thereunder (or, if such consent is required, it has
      been obtained prior to the Closing Date) and, in the event that it is so
      assigned, is further assignable by Purchaser and its successors and
      assigns upon notice to, but without the need to obtain the consent of,
      such lessor or if such lessor's consent is required it cannot be
      unreasonably withheld;

      (iv)    Such Ground Lease is in full force and effect, and the Ground
      Lease provides that no material amendment to such Ground Lease is binding
      on a mortgagee unless the mortgagee has consented thereto, and Seller has
      received no notice that an event of default has occurred thereunder, and,
      to Seller's knowledge, there exists no condition that, but for the passage
      of time or the giving of notice, or both, would result in an event of
      default under the terms of such Ground Lease;

                                       2-7

      (v)     Such Ground Lease, or an estoppel letter or other agreement, (A)
      requires the lessor under such Ground Lease to give notice of any default
      by the lessee to the holder of the Mortgage; and (B) provides that no
      notice of termination given under such Ground Lease is effective against
      the holder of the Mortgage unless a copy of such notice has been delivered
      to such holder and the lessor has offered or is required to enter into a
      new lease with such holder on terms that do not materially vary from the
      economic terms of the Ground Lease.

      (vi)    A mortgagee is permitted a reasonable opportunity (including,
      where necessary, sufficient time to gain possession of the interest of the
      lessee under such Ground Lease) to cure any default under such Ground
      Lease, which is curable after the receipt of notice of any such default,
      before the lessor thereunder may terminate such Ground Lease;

      (vii)   Such Ground Lease has an original term (including any extension
      options set forth therein) which extends not less than twenty years beyond
      the Stated Maturity Date of the related Mortgage Loan;

      (viii)  Under the terms of such Ground Lease and the related Mortgage,
      taken together, any related insurance proceeds or condemnation award
      awarded to the holder of the ground lease interest will be applied either
      (A) to the repair or restoration of all or part of the related Mortgaged
      Property, with the mortgagee or a trustee appointed by the related
      Mortgage having the right to hold and disburse such proceeds as the repair
      or restoration progresses (except in such cases where a provision
      entitling a third party to hold and disburse such proceeds would not be
      viewed as commercially unreasonable by a prudent commercial mortgage
      lender), or (B) to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of the
      Mortgage Loan together with any accrued interest thereon; and

      (ix)    Such Ground Lease does not impose any restrictions on subletting
      which would be viewed as commercially unreasonable by prudent commercial
      mortgage lenders lending on a similar Mortgaged Property in the lending
      area where the Mortgaged Property is located; and such Ground Lease
      contains a covenant that the lessor thereunder is not permitted, in the
      absence of an uncured default, to disturb the possession, interest or
      quiet enjoyment of the lessee thereunder for any reason, or in any manner,
      which would materially adversely affect the security provided by the
      related Mortgage.

      (x)     Such Ground Lease requires the Lessor to enter into a new lease
      upon termination of such Ground Lease if the Ground Lease is rejected in a
      bankruptcy proceeding.

            18.   Escrow Deposits. All escrow deposits and payments relating to
each Mortgage Loan that are, as of the Closing Date, required to be deposited or
paid have been so deposited or paid.

            19.   LTV Ratio. The gross proceeds of each Mortgage Loan to the
related Mortgagor at origination did not exceed the non-contingent principal
amount of the Mortgage Loan and either: (a) such Mortgage Loan is secured by an
interest in real property having a fair market value (i) at the date the
Mortgage Loan was originated, at least equal to 80 percent of the original
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or (ii) at the Closing Date, at least
equal to 80

                                       2-8

percent of the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan on such date; provided
that for purposes hereof, the fair market value of the real property interest
must first be reduced by (x) the amount of any lien on the real property
interest that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (y) a proportionate amount of
any lien that is in parity with the Mortgage Loan (unless such other lien
secures a Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized with such Mortgage Loan, in
which event the computation described in clauses (a)(i) and (a)(ii) of this
paragraph 19 shall be made on a pro rata basis in accordance with the fair
market values of the Mortgaged Properties securing such cross-collateralized
Mortgage Loans); or (b) substantially all the proceeds of such Mortgage Loan
were used to acquire, improve or protect the real property that served as the
only security for such Mortgage Loan (other than a recourse feature or other
third party credit enhancement within the meaning of Treasury Regulations
Section 1.860G-2(a)(1)(ii)).

            20.   Mortgage Loan Modifications. Any Mortgage Loan that was
"significantly modified" prior to the Closing Date so as to result in a taxable
exchange under Section 1001 of the Code either (a) was modified as a result of
the default under such Mortgage Loan or under circumstances that made a default
reasonably foreseeable or (b) satisfies the provisions of either clause (a)(i)
of paragraph 19 (substituting the date of the last such modification for the
date the Mortgage Loan was originated) or clause (a)(ii) of paragraph 19,
including the proviso thereto.

            21.   Advancement of Funds by Seller. No holder of a Mortgage Loan
has advanced funds or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance of
funds from a party other than the owner of the related Mortgaged Property,
directly or indirectly, for the payment of any amount required by such Mortgage
Loan.

            22.   No Mechanics' Liens. Each Mortgaged Property is free and clear
of any and all mechanics' and materialmen's liens that are prior or equal to the
lien of the related Mortgage, and no rights are outstanding that under law could
give rise to any such lien that would be prior or equal to the lien of the
related Mortgage except, in each case, for liens insured against by the Title
Policy referred to herein.

            23.   Compliance with Usury Laws. Each Mortgage Loan complied with
all applicable usury laws in effect at its date of origination.

            24.   Cross-collateralization. No Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized or cross-defaulted with any loan other than one or more
other Mortgage Loans.

            25.   Releases of Mortgaged Property. Except as described in the
next sentence, no Mortgage Note or Mortgage requires the mortgagee to release
all or any material portion of the related Mortgaged Property that was included
in the appraisal for such Mortgaged Property, and/or generates income from the
lien of the related Mortgage except upon payment in full of all amounts due
under the related Mortgage Loan or in connection with the defeasance provisions
of the related Note and Mortgage. The Mortgages relating to those Mortgage Loans
identified on Schedule A hereto require the mortgagee to grant releases of
portions of the related Mortgaged Properties upon (a) the satisfaction of
certain legal and underwriting requirements and/or (b) the payment of a
predetermined or objectively determinable release price and prepayment
consideration in connection therewith. Except as described in the first sentence

                                       2-9

hereof and for those Mortgage Loans identified on Schedule A, no Mortgage Loan
permits the full or partial release or substitution of collateral unless the
mortgagee or servicer can require the Borrower to provide an opinion of tax
counsel to the effect that such release or substitution of collateral (a) would
not constitute a "significant modification" of such Mortgage Loan within the
meaning of Treas. Reg. ss.1.1001-3 and (b) would not cause such Mortgage Loan to
fail to be a "qualified mortgage" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3)(A) of
the Code.

            26.   No Equity Participation or Contingent Interest. No Mortgage
Loan contains any equity participation by the lender or provides for negative
amortization (except that the ARD Loan may provide for the accrual of interest
at an increased rate after the Anticipated Repayment Date) or for any contingent
or additional interest in the form of participation in the cash flow of the
related Mortgaged Property.

            27.   No Material Default. To Seller's knowledge, there exists no
material default, breach, violation or event of acceleration (and no event
which, with the passage of time or the giving of notice, or both, would
constitute any of the foregoing) under the documents evidencing or securing the
Mortgage Loan, in any such case to the extent the same materially and adversely
affects the value of the Mortgage Loan and the related Mortgaged Property;
provided, however, that this representation and warranty does not address or
otherwise cover any default, breach, violation or event of acceleration that
specifically pertains to any matter otherwise covered by any other
representation and warranty made by Seller in this Exhibit 2.

            28.   Inspections. Seller (or if Seller is not the originator, the
originator of the Mortgage Loan) has inspected or caused to be inspected each
Mortgaged Property in connection with the origination of the related Mortgage
Loan.

            29.   Local Law Compliance. Based on due diligence considered
reasonable by prudent commercial mortgage lenders in the lending area where the
Mortgaged Property is located, the improvements located on or forming part of
each Mortgaged Property comply with applicable zoning laws and ordinances, or
constitute a legal non-conforming use or structure or, if any such improvement
does not so comply, such non-compliance does not materially and adversely affect
the value of the related Mortgaged Property, such value as determined by the
appraisal performed at origination or in connection with the sale of the related
Mortgage Loan by Seller hereunder.

            30.   Junior Liens. None of the Mortgage Loans permits the related
Mortgaged Property to be encumbered by any lien (other than a Permitted
Encumbrance) junior to or of equal priority with the lien of the related
Mortgage without the prior written consent of the holder thereof or the
satisfaction of debt service coverage or similar criteria specified therein.
Seller has no knowledge that any of the Mortgaged Properties is encumbered by
any lien junior to the lien of the related Mortgage.

            31.   Actions Concerning Mortgage Loans. To the knowledge of Seller,
there are no actions, suits or proceedings before any court, administrative
agency or arbitrator concerning any Mortgage Loan, Mortgagor or related
Mortgaged Property that could reasonably be expected to adversely affect title
to the Mortgaged Property or the validity or enforceability of the related
Mortgage or that could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect
the

                                      2-10

value of the Mortgaged Property as security for the Mortgage Loan or the use for
which the premises were intended.

            32.   Servicing. The servicing and collection practices used by
Seller or any prior holder or servicer of each Mortgage Loan have been in all
material respects legal, proper and prudent and have met customary industry
standards.

            33.   Licenses and Permits. To Seller's knowledge, based on due
diligence that it customarily performs in the origination of comparable mortgage
loans, as of the date of origination of each Mortgage Loan or as of the date of
the sale of the related Mortgage Loan by Seller hereunder, the related Mortgagor
was in possession of all material licenses, permits and franchises required by
applicable law for the ownership and operation of the related Mortgaged Property
as it was then operated.

            34.   Assisted Living Facility Regulation. If the Mortgaged Property
is operated as an assisted living facility, to Seller's knowledge (a) the
related Mortgagor is in compliance in all material respects with all federal and
state laws applicable to the use and operation of the related Mortgaged Property
and (b) if the operator of the Mortgaged Property participates in Medicare or
Medicaid programs, the facility is in compliance in all material respects with
the requirements for participation in such programs.

            35.   Collateral in Trust. The Mortgage Note for each Mortgage Loan
is not secured by a pledge of any collateral that has not been assigned to
Purchaser.

            36.   Due on Sale. Each Mortgage Loan contains a "due on sale"
clause, which provides for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan if, without prior written consent of the
holder of the Mortgage, the property subject to the Mortgage or any material
portion thereof, or a controlling interest in the related Mortgagor, is
transferred, sold or encumbered by a junior mortgage or deed of trust; provided,
however, that certain Mortgage Loans provide a mechanism for the assumption of
the loan by a third party upon the Mortgagor's satisfaction of certain
conditions precedent, and upon payment of a transfer fee, if any, or transfer of
interests in the Mortgagor or constituent entities of the Mortgagor to a third
party or parties related to the Mortgagor upon the Mortgagor's satisfaction of
certain conditions precedent.

            37.   SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY. THE MORTGAGOR ON EACH MORTGAGE LOAN
WITH A CUT-OFF DATE PRINCIPAL BALANCE IN EXCESS OF $10 MILLION, WAS, AS OF THE
ORIGINATION OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN, A SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY. FOR THIS PURPOSE, A
"SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY" SHALL MEAN AN ENTITY, OTHER THAN AN INDIVIDUAL, WHOSE
ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTS PROVIDE SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE EFFECT THAT IT WAS FORMED
OR ORGANIZED SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF OWNING AND OPERATING ONE OR MORE OF THE
MORTGAGED PROPERTIES SECURING THE MORTGAGE LOANS AND PROHIBIT IT FROM ENGAGING
IN ANY BUSINESS UNRELATED TO SUCH MORTGAGED PROPERTY OR PROPERTIES, AND WHOSE
ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTS FURTHER PROVIDE, OR WHICH ENTITY REPRESENTED IN THE
RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS, SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE EFFECT THAT IT DOES NOT
HAVE ANY ASSETS OTHER THAN THOSE RELATED TO ITS INTEREST IN AND OPERATION OF
SUCH MORTGAGED PROPERTY OR PROPERTIES, OR ANY INDEBTEDNESS OTHER THAN AS
PERMITTED BY THE RELATED MORTGAGE(S) OR THE OTHER RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN
DOCUMENTS, THAT IT HAS ITS OWN

                                      2-11

BOOKS AND RECORDS AND ACCOUNTS SEPARATE AND APART FROM ANY OTHER PERSON (OTHER
THAN A MORTGAGOR FOR A MORTGAGE LOAN THAT IS CROSS-COLLATERALIZED AND
CROSS-DEFAULTED WITH THE RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN), AND THAT IT HOLDS ITSELF OUT AS
A LEGAL ENTITY, SEPARATE AND APART FROM ANY OTHER PERSON.

            38.   Non-Recourse Exceptions. The Mortgage Loan documents for each
Mortgage Loan provide that such Mortgage Loan constitutes either (a) the
recourse obligations of at least one natural person or (b) the non-recourse
obligations of the related Mortgagor, provided that at least one natural person
(and the Mortgagor if the Mortgagor is not a natural person) is liable to the
holder of the Mortgage Loan for damages arising in the case of fraud or willful
misrepresentation by the Mortgagor, misappropriation of rents, insurance
proceeds or condemnation awards and breaches of the environmental covenants in
the Mortgage Loan documents.

            39.   Defeasance and Assumption Costs. The related Mortgage Loan
documents provide that the related borrower is responsible for the payment of
all reasonable costs and expenses of the lender incurred in connection with the
defeasance of such Mortgage Loan and the release of the related Mortgaged
Property, and the borrower is required to pay all reasonable costs and expenses
of the lender associated with the approval of an assumption of such Mortgage
Loan.

            40.   Defeasance. No Mortgage Loan provides that (i) it can be
defeased until the date that is more than two years after the Closing Date, (ii)
that it can be defeased with any property other than government securities (as
defined in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended)
or any direct non-callable security issued or guaranteed as to principal or
interest by the United States that will provide interest and principal payments
sufficient to satisfy scheduled payments of interest and principal as required
under the related Mortgage Loan, or (iii) defeasance requires the payment of any
consideration other than (a) reimbursement of incidental costs and expenses
and/or (b) a specified dollar amount or an amount that is based on a formula
that uses objective financial information (as defined in Treasury Regulation
Section 1.446-3(c)(4)(ii)).

            41.   Prepayment Premiums. As of the applicable date of origination
of each such Mortgage Loan, any prepayment premiums and yield maintenance
charges payable under the terms of the Mortgage Loans, in respect of voluntary
prepayments, constituted customary prepayment premiums and yield maintenance
charges for commercial mortgage loans.

            42.   Terrorism Insurance. With respect to each Mortgage Loan that
has a principal balance as of the Cut-off Date that is greater than or equal to
$20,000,000, the related all risk insurance policy and business interruption
policy do not specifically exclude Acts of Terrorism, as defined in the
Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of 2002, from coverage, or if such coverage is
excluded, is covered by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to
each other Mortgage Loan, the related all risk insurance policy and business
interruption policy did not as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan,
and, to Seller's knowledge, do not, as of the date hereof, specifically exclude
Acts of Terrorism from coverage, or if such coverage is excluded, it is covered
by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to each of the Mortgage
Loans, the related Mortgage Loan documents do not expressly waive or prohibit
the

                                      2-12

mortgagee from requiring coverage for acts of terrorism or damages related
thereto, except to the extent that any right to require such coverage may be
limited by commercially reasonable availability, or as otherwise indicated on
Schedule A.

            43.   Foreclosure Property. Seller is not selling any Mortgage Loan
as part of a plan to transfer the underlying Mortgaged Property to Purchaser,
and Seller does not know or, to Seller's knowledge, have reason to know that any
Mortgage Loan will default. The representations in this paragraph 43 are being
made solely for the purpose of determining whether the Mortgaged Property, if
acquired by the Trust, would qualify as "foreclosure property" within the
meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code, and may not be relied upon or used
for any other purpose. Such representations shall not be construed as a
guarantee to any degree that defaults or losses will not occur.

                                      2-13

                                   SCHEDULE A

                  Exceptions to Representations and Warranties

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REP NO.           LOAN NO.           LOAN NAME         EXPLANATION
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                                   Schedule B

     List of Mortgagors that are Third-Party Beneficiaries Under Section 5.5

                                   SCHEDULE C

  List of Mortgage Loans Subject to Secured Creditor Impaired Property Policies

                                    EXHIBIT 3

                                  BILL OF SALE

            1.    Parties. The parties to this Bill of Sale are the following:

                  Seller:          Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC
                  Purchaser:       Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.

            2.    Sale. For value received, Seller hereby conveys to Purchaser,
without recourse, all right, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans
identified on Exhibit 1 (the "Mortgage Loan Schedule") to the Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement, dated December [_], 2007 (the "Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement"), between Seller and Purchaser and all of the following property:

            (a)   All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments,
      documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
      letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property consisting
      of, arising from or relating to any of the following property: the
      Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule including the
      related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title, hazard
      and other insurance policies, all distributions with respect thereto
      payable after the Cut-Off Date, all substitute or replacement Mortgage
      Loans and all distributions with respect thereto, and the Mortgage Files;

            (b)   All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments,
      documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
      letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property, and other
      rights arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections
      with respect to, or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims
      against other Persons with respect to, all or any part of the collateral
      described in clause (a) above (including any accrued discount realized on
      liquidation of any investment purchased at a discount); and

            (c)   All cash and non-cash proceeds of the collateral described in
      clauses (a) and (b) above.

            3.    Purchase Price.  The amount equal to [_____________].

            4.    Definitions. Terms used but not defined herein shall have the
meanings assigned to them in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

                                       4-1

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, each of the parties hereto has caused this Bill
of Sale to be duly executed and delivered on this ____ day of December, 2007.

SELLER:                                MORGAN STANLEY MORTGAGE CAPITAL
                                       HOLDINGS LLC

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                           Name:_______________________________

                                           Title:______________________________

PURCHASER:                             MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                           Name:_______________________________

                                           Title:______________________________

                                    EXHIBIT 4
                        FORM OF LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY
                    TO WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
                          AND CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
                                 WITH RESPECT TO
                         MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.,
                  COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

            KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

      WHEREAS, pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement
dated December [_], 2007 (the "Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement"), between
Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC ("MSMCH") and Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc. ("Depositor"), MSMCH is selling certain multifamily and
commercial mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") to Depositor;

      WHEREAS, pursuant to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), between
the Depositor, Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer,
Centerline Servicing Inc. ("CENTERLINE") as Special Servicer, and Wells Fargo
Bank, National Association ("WELLS FARGO") as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent, the Trustee and the Special
Servicer are granted certain powers, responsibilities and authority in
connection with the completion and the filing and recording of assignments of
mortgage, deeds of trust or similar documents, Form UCC-2 and UCC-3 assignments
of financing statements, reassignments of assignments of leases, rents and
profits and other Mortgage Loan documents required to be filed or recorded in
appropriate public filing and recording offices;

      WHEREAS, MSMCH has agreed to provide this Limited Power of Attorney
pursuant to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement;

      NOW, THEREFORE, MSMCH does hereby make, constitute and appoint WELLS
FARGO, acting solely in its capacity as Trustee under, and in accordance with
the terms of, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, MSMCH's true and lawful agent
and attorney-in-fact with respect to each Mortgage Loan in MSMCH's name, place
and stead: (i) to complete (to the extent necessary) and to cause to be
submitted for filing or recording in the appropriate public filing or recording
offices, all assignments of mortgage, deeds of trust or similar documents,
assignments or reassignments of rents, leases and profits, in each case in favor
of the Trustee, as set forth in the definition of "Mortgage File" in Section 1.1
of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, that have been received by the Trustee
or a Custodian on its behalf, and all Form UCC-2 or UCC-3 assignments of
financing statements and all other comparable instruments or documents with
respect to the Mortgage Loans which are customarily and reasonably necessary or
appropriate to assign agreements, documents and instruments pertaining to the
Mortgage Loans, in each case in favor of the Trustee as set forth in the
definition of "Mortgage File" in, and in accordance with Section 1.1 of, the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and to evidence, provide notice of and perfect
such assignments and conveyances in favor of the Trustee in the

public records of the appropriate filing and recording offices; and (ii) to file
or record in the appropriate public filing or recording offices, all other
Mortgage Loan documents to be recorded under the terms of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement or any such Mortgage Loan documents which have not been
submitted for filing or recordation by MSMCH on or before the date hereof or
which have been so submitted but are subsequently lost or returned unrecorded or
unfiled as a result of actual or purported defects therein, in order to
evidence, provide notice of and perfect such documents in the public records of
the appropriate filing and recording offices. Notwithstanding the foregoing,
this Limited Power of Attorney shall grant to WELLS FARGO and CENTERLINE only
such powers, responsibilities and authority as are set forth in Section 2.1 of
the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

      MSMCH does also hereby make, constitute and appoint CENTERLINE, acting
solely in its capacity as Special Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, MSMCH's true and lawful agent and attorney-in-fact with respect to
the Mortgage Loans in MSMCH's name, place and stead solely to exercise and
perform all of the rights, authority and powers of WELLS FARGO as set forth in
the preceding paragraph in the event of the failure or the incapacity of WELLS
FARGO to do so for any reason. As between CENTERLINE and any third party, no
evidence of the failure or incapacity of WELLS FARGO shall be required and such
third party may rely upon CENTERLINE's written statement that it is acting
pursuant to the terms of this Limited Power of Attorney.

      The enumeration of particular powers herein is not intended in any way to
limit the grant to either the Trustee or the Special Servicer as MSMCH's
attorney-in-fact of full power and authority with respect to the Mortgage Loans
to complete (to the extent necessary), file and record any documents,
instruments or other writings referred to above as fully, to all intents and
purposes, as MSMCH might or could do if personally present, hereby ratifying and
confirming whatsoever such attorney-in-fact shall and may do by virtue hereof;
and MSMCH agrees and represents to those dealing with such attorney-in-fact that
they may rely upon this Limited Power of Attorney until termination thereof
under the provisions of Article III below. As between MSMCH, the Depositor, the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee, the Trust Fund and the
Certificateholders, neither the Trustee nor the Special Servicer may exercise
any right, authority or power granted by this Limited Power of Attorney in a
manner which would violate the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, but
any and all third parties dealing with either the Trustee or the Special
Servicer as MSMCH's attorney-in-fact may rely completely, unconditionally and
conclusively on the authority of the Trustee or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, and need not make any inquiry about whether the Trustee or the
Special Servicer is acting pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any
purchaser, title insurance company or other third party may rely upon a written
statement by either the Trustee or the Special Servicer that any particular
Mortgage Loan or related mortgaged real property in question is subject to and
included under this Limited Power of Attorney and the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement.

      Any act or thing lawfully done hereunder by either the Trustee or the
Special Servicer shall be binding on MSMCH and MSMCH's successors and assigns.

                                       I-2

      This Limited Power of Attorney shall continue in full force and effect
with respect to the Trustee and the Special Servicer, as applicable, until the
earliest occurrence of any of the following events:

      (1)   with respect to the Trustee, the termination of the Trustee and its
            replacement with a successor Trustee under the terms of the Pooling
            and Servicing Agreement;

      (2)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the termination of the Special
            Servicer and its replacement with a successor Special Servicer under
            the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

      (3)   with respect to the Trustee, the appointment of a receiver or
            conservator with respect to the business of the Trustee, or the
            filing of a voluntary or involuntary petition in bankruptcy by or
            against the Trustee;

      (4)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the appointment of a receiver
            or conservator with respect to the business of the Special Servicer,
            or the filing of a voluntary or involuntary petition in bankruptcy
            by or against the Special Servicer;

      (5)   with respect to each of the Trustee and the Special Servicer and any
            Mortgage Loan, such Mortgage Loan is no longer a part of the Trust
            Fund;

      (6)   with respect to each of the Trustee and the Special Servicer, the
            termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in accordance
            with its terms; and

      (7)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the occurrence of an Event of
            Default under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement with respect to
            the Special Servicer.

      Nothing herein shall be deemed to amend or modify the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement or the respective
rights, duties or obligations of MSMCH under the Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement, and nothing herein shall constitute a waiver of any rights or
remedies under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

      Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the respective meanings
assigned thereto in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

      THIS LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, AND THE OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS
AND REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE DETERMINED IN ACCORDANCE WITH
SUCH LAWS WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

                            [Signature on next page]

                                       I-3

      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, MSMCH has caused this instrument to be executed and
its corporate seal to be affixed hereto by its officer duly authorized as of
December [_], 2007.

                                                      MORGAN STANLEY
                                       MORTGAGE CAPITAL HOLDINGS LLC

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

                                       I-4

                                 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

            STATE OF NEW YORK     )
                        ) ss:
            COUNTY OF NEW YORK    )

      On this ____ day of December, 2007, before me appeared ___________, to me
personally known, who, being by me duly sworn did say that he/she is the
_____________ of Morgan Stanley Mortgage Capital Holdings LLC, and that the seal
affixed to the foregoing instrument is the corporate seal of said corporation,
and that said instrument was signed and sealed in behalf of said corporation by
authority of its board of directors, and said ___________ acknowledged said
instrument to be the free act and deed of said corporation.

                                  ______________________________________________

                                  Name:_________________________________________

                                  Notary Public in and for said County and State

            My Commission Expires:

            _____________________________

                                       I-5

                                   EXHIBIT K-2

              FORM OF MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT II (NOMURA)

================================================================================

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT

                                     between

                          NOMURA CREDIT & CAPITAL, INC.
                                    as Seller

                                       and

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                                  as Purchaser

                             Dated December 20, 2007

================================================================================

Exhibit 1      Mortgage Loan Schedule
Exhibit 2      Representations and Warranties
Exhibit 3      Bill of Sale
Exhibit 4      Power of Attorney

                             Index of Defined Terms

Affected Loan(s)..............................................................18
Agreement......................................................................2
Certificate Purchase Agreement.................................................2
Certificates...................................................................2
Closing Date...................................................................3
Collateral Information........................................................11
Crossed Mortgage Loans........................................................17
Defective Mortgage Loan.......................................................17
Final Judicial Determination..................................................20
Indemnification Agreement.....................................................14
Initial Purchaser..............................................................2
Master Servicer................................................................2
Material Breach...............................................................16
Material Document Defect......................................................16
Memorandum.....................................................................2
MERS ..........................................................................5
Mortgage File..................................................................4
Mortgage Loan Schedule.........................................................3
Mortgage Loans.................................................................2
Officer's Certificate..........................................................7
Other Mortgage Loans...........................................................2
Paying Agent...................................................................2
Pooling and Servicing Agreement................................................2
Private Certificates...........................................................2
Prospectus Supplement..........................................................2
Public Certificates............................................................2
Purchaser......................................................................2
Seller.........................................................................2
Special Servicer...............................................................2
Trust..........................................................................2
Trustee........................................................................2
Underwriters...................................................................2
Underwriting Agreement.........................................................2

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                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT
                      (NOMURA CREDIT & CAPITAL, INC. LOANS)

Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement ("Agreement"), dated December 20, 2007, between
Nomura Credit & Capital, Inc. ("Seller") and Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
("Purchaser").

Seller agrees to sell and Purchaser agrees to purchase certain mortgage loans
listed on Exhibit 1 hereto (the "Mortgage Loans") as described herein. Purchaser
will convey the Mortgage Loans to a trust (the "Trust") created pursuant to a
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), to be
dated as of December 1, 2007 between Purchaser, as depositor, Wachovia Bank,
National Association, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), Centerline
Servicing Inc., as special servicer (the "Special Servicer"), Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association, as trustee (in such capacity, the "Trustee"), custodian,
paying agent (in such capacity, the "Paying Agent"), certificate registrar and
authenticating agent. In exchange for the Mortgage Loans and certain other
mortgage loans to be purchased by Purchaser (collectively, the "Other Mortgage
Loans"), the Trust will issue to the Depositor pass-through certificates to be
known as Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates"). The Certificates will be
issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

Capitalized terms used herein but not defined herein shall have the meanings
assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

The Class A-1, Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M and Class A-J
Certificates (the "Public Certificates") will be sold by Purchaser to Morgan
Stanley & Co. Incorporated and Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. (the "Underwriters"),
pursuant to an Underwriting Agreement, between Purchaser and the Underwriters,
dated December 20, 2007 (the "Underwriting Agreement"), and the Class X, Class
B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class
L, Class M, Class N, Class O, Class P, Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III
Certificates (the "Private Certificates") will be sold by Purchaser to Morgan
Stanley & Co. Incorporated (in such capacity, the "Initial Purchaser") pursuant
to a Certificate Purchase Agreement, between Purchaser and the Initial
Purchaser, dated December 20, 2007 (the "Certificate Purchase Agreement"). The
Underwriters will offer the Public Certificates for sale publicly pursuant to a
Prospectus dated December 12, 2007, as supplemented by a Prospectus Supplement
dated December 20, 2007 (together, the "Prospectus Supplement"), and the Initial
Purchaser will offer the Private Certificates for sale in transactions exempt
from the registration requirements of the Securities Act of 1933 pursuant to a
Private Placement Memorandum dated December 20, 2007 (the "Memorandum").

In consideration of the mutual agreements contained herein, Seller and Purchaser
hereby agree as follows:

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1.    AGREEMENT TO PURCHASE.

1.1   Seller agrees to sell, and Purchaser agrees to purchase, on a servicing
released basis, the Mortgage Loans identified on the schedule (the "Mortgage
Loan Schedule") annexed hereto as Exhibit 1, as such schedule may be amended to
reflect the actual Mortgage Loans accepted by Purchaser pursuant to the terms
hereof. The Cut-Off Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans is December 1, 2007.
The Mortgage Loans will have an aggregate principal balance as of the close of
business on the Cut-Off Date, after giving effect to any payments due on or
before such date, whether or not received, of $316,791,289. The sale of the
Mortgage Loans shall take place on December 28, 2007 or such other date as shall
be mutually acceptable to the parties hereto (the "Closing Date"). The purchase
price to be paid by Purchaser for the Mortgage Loans shall equal the amount set
forth as such purchase price in a letter dated as of the date hereof (the
"Purchase Price Side Letter"), between the parties to this Agreement and entered
into in connection with this Agreement and the issuance of the Certificates,
which purchase price excludes accrued interest and applicable deal expenses. The
purchase price shall be paid to Seller by wire transfer in immediately available
funds on the Closing Date.

1.2   On the Closing Date, Purchaser will assign to the Trustee pursuant to the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement all of its right, title and interest in and to
the Mortgage Loans and its rights under this Agreement (to the extent set forth
in Section 14 hereof), and the Trustee shall succeed to such right, title and
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans and Purchaser's rights under this
Agreement (to the extent set forth in Section 14 hereof).

2.    CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS.

2.1   Effective as of the Closing Date, subject only to receipt of the
consideration referred to in Section 1 hereof and the satisfaction of the
conditions specified in Sections 6 and 7 hereof, Seller does hereby transfer,
assign, set over and otherwise convey to Purchaser, without recourse, except as
specifically provided herein all the right, title and interest of Seller, with
the understanding that a Servicing Rights Purchase and Sale Agreement, dated
December 1, 2007, will be executed by Seller and the Master Servicer, in and to
the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule as of the Closing
Date. The Mortgage Loan Schedule, as it may be amended from time to time on or
prior to the Closing Date, shall conform to the requirements of this Agreement
and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. In connection with such transfer and
assignment, Seller shall deliver to or on behalf of the Trustee, on behalf of
Purchaser, on or prior to the Closing Date, the Mortgage Note (as described in
clause 2.2.1 hereof) for each Mortgage Loan and on or prior to the fifth
Business Day after the Closing Date, five limited powers of attorney
substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 4 in favor of the Trustee
and the Special Servicer to empower the Trustee and, in the event of the failure
or incapacity of the Trustee, the Special Servicer, to submit for recording, at
the expense of Seller, any mortgage loan documents required to be recorded as
described in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and any intervening assignments
with evidence of recording thereon that are required to be included in the
Mortgage Files (so long as original counterparts have previously been delivered
to the Trustee). Seller agrees to reasonably cooperate with the Trustee and the
Special Servicer in connection with any additional powers of attorney or
revisions thereto that are requested by such parties for purposes of such
recordation. The parties hereto agree that no such power of

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attorney shall be used with respect to any Mortgage Loan by or under
authorization by any party hereto except to the extent that the absence of a
document described in the second preceding sentence with respect to such
Mortgage Loan remains unremedied as of the earlier of (i) the date that is 180
days following the delivery of notice of such absence to Seller, but in no event
earlier than 18 months from the Closing Date, and (ii) the date (if any) on
which such Mortgage Loan becomes a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan. The Trustee
shall submit such documents, at Seller's expense, after the periods set forth
above, provided, however, the Trustee shall not submit such assignments for
recording if Seller produces evidence that it has sent any such assignment for
recording and certifies that Seller is awaiting its return from the applicable
recording office. In addition, not later than the 30th day following the Closing
Date, Seller shall deliver to or on behalf of the Trustee each of the remaining
documents or instruments specified in Section 2.2 hereof (with such exceptions
as are permitted by this Section 2) with respect to each Mortgage Loan (each, a
"Mortgage File"). (Seller acknowledges that the term "without recourse" does not
modify the duties of Seller under Section 5 hereof.)

2.2   All Mortgage Files, or portions thereof, delivered prior to the Closing
Date are to be held by or on behalf of the Trustee in escrow on behalf of Seller
at all times prior to the Closing Date. The Mortgage Files shall be released
from escrow upon closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans and payments of the
purchase price therefor as contemplated hereby. The Mortgage File for each
Mortgage Loan shall contain the following documents:

      2.2.1   The original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements,
endorsed "Pay to the order of Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee
for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, without recourse, representation or warranty" or
if the original Mortgage Note is not included therein, then a lost note
affidavit, with a copy of the Mortgage Note attached thereto;

      2.2.2   The original Mortgage, with evidence of recording thereon, and, if
the Mortgage was executed pursuant to a power of attorney, a certified true copy
of the power of attorney certified by the public recorder's office, with
evidence of recording thereon (if recording is customary in the jurisdiction in
which such power of attorney was executed), or certified by a title insurance
company or escrow company to be a true copy thereof; provided that if such
original Mortgage cannot be delivered with evidence of recording thereon on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date because of a delay caused by
the public recording office where such original Mortgage has been delivered for
recordation or because such original Mortgage has been lost, Seller shall
deliver or cause to be delivered to the Trustee a true and correct copy of such
Mortgage, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public
recording office, an Officer's Certificate (as defined below) of Seller stating
that such original Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate public recording
official for recordation or (ii) in the case of an original Mortgage that has
been lost after recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording
office where such Mortgage is recorded that such copy is a true and complete
copy of the original recorded Mortgage;

      2.2.3   The originals of all agreements modifying a Money Term or other
material modification, consolidation and extension agreements, if any, with
evidence of recording thereon, or if any such original modification,
consolidation or extension agreement has been delivered to the appropriate
recording office for recordation and either has not yet been returned

                                        4

on or prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date with evidence of
recordation thereon or has been lost after recordation, a true copy of such
modification, consolidation or extension certified by Seller together with (i)
in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of Seller stating that such original modification, consolidation or
extension agreement has been dispatched or sent to the appropriate public
recording official for recordation or (ii) in the case of an original
modification, consolidation or extension agreement that has been lost after
recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording office where
such document is recorded that such copy is a true and complete copy of the
original recorded modification, consolidation or extension agreement, and the
originals of all assumption agreements, if any;

      2.2.4   An original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in form
and substance acceptable for recording, signed by the holder of record in favor
of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13," provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of
Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc. ("MERS") or its designee, no such
assignments will be required to be submitted for recording or filing and
instead, Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to
be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes
of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages
maintained by MERS and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special
Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the
record of MERS;

      2.2.5   Originals of all intervening assignments of Mortgage (except with
respect to any Mortgage that has been recorded in the name of MERS or its
designees), if any, with evidence of recording thereon or, if such original
assignments of Mortgage have been delivered to the appropriate recorder's office
for recordation, certified true copies of such assignments of Mortgage certified
by Seller, or in the case of an original blanket intervening assignment of
Mortgage retained by Seller, a copy thereof certified by Seller or, if any
original intervening assignment of Mortgage has not yet been returned on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date from the applicable recording
office or has been lost, a true and correct copy thereof, together with (i) in
the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of Seller stating that such original intervening assignment of
Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate public recording official for
recordation or (ii) in the case of an original intervening Assignment of
Mortgage that has been lost after recordation, a certification by the
appropriate county recording office where such assignment is recorded that such
copy is a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening Assignment
of Mortgage;

      2.2.6   If the related Assignment of Leases is separate from the Mortgage,
the original of such Assignment of Leases with evidence of recording thereon or,
if such Assignment of Leases has not been returned on or prior to the 45th day
following the Closing Date from the applicable public recording office, a copy
of such Assignment of Leases certified by Seller to be a true and complete copy
of the original Assignment of Leases submitted for recording, together with (i)
an original of each assignment of such Assignment of Leases with evidence of
recording thereon and showing a complete recorded chain of assignment from the
named assignee to the holder of record, and if any such assignment of such
Assignment of Leases has not been returned from the applicable public recording
office, a copy of such assignment certified by Seller to be a true and

                                        5

complete copy of the original assignment submitted for recording, and (ii) an
original assignment of such Assignment of Leases, in recordable form, signed by
the holder of record in favor of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as
Trustee for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13," which assignment may be effected in the related
Assignment of Mortgage, provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in
the name of MERS or its designee, no assignment of Assignment of Leases in favor
of the Trustee will be required to be recorded or delivered and instead, Seller
shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as the
owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system
of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS
and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer evidence
confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the record of MERS;

      2.2.7   The original of each guaranty, if any, constituting additional
security for the repayment of such Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.8   The original Title Insurance Policy, or in the event such original
Title Insurance Policy has not been issued, an original binder or actual title
commitment or a copy thereof certified by the title company with the original
Title Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing Date or a
preliminary title report binding on the title company with an original Title
Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing Date;

      2.2.9   (A) Uniform Commercial Code ("UCC") financing statements (together
with all assignments thereof) and (B) UCC-2 or UCC-3 financing statements to the
Trustee executed and delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan, provided,
if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee,
no such financing statements will be required to be recorded or delivered and
instead, Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to
be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes
of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages
maintained by MERS and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special
Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the
record of MERS;

      2.2.10  Copies of the related ground lease(s), if any, to any Mortgage
Loan where the Mortgagor is the lessee under such ground lease and there is a
lien in favor of the mortgagee in such lease;

      2.2.11  Copies of any loan agreements, lock-box agreements and
intercreditor agreements (including, without limitation, any Intercreditor
Agreement, and a copy (that is, not the original) of the mortgage note
evidencing the related B Note), if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.12  Either (A) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be
assigned and delivered to the Trustee on behalf of the Trust with a copy to be
held by the related Primary Servicer, if any, or the Master Servicer, as
applicable, and applied, drawn, reduced or released in accordance with documents
evidencing or securing the applicable Mortgage Loan, the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement and any related Primary Servicing Agreement or (B) the original of
each letter of credit, if any, constituting additional collateral for such
Mortgage Loan, which shall be held by the related Primary Servicer, if any, or
the Master Servicer, as applicable, on behalf of the Trustee, with a

                                        6

copy to be held by the Trustee, and applied, drawn, reduced or released in
accordance with documents evidencing or securing the applicable Mortgage Loan,
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and any related Primary Servicing Agreement
(it being understood that Seller has agreed (a) that the proceeds of such letter
of credit belong to the Trust, (b) to notify, on or before the Closing Date, the
bank issuing the letter of credit that the letter of credit and the proceeds
thereof belong to the Trust, and to use reasonable efforts to obtain within 30
days (but in any event to obtain within 90 days) following the Closing Date, an
acknowledgement thereof by the bank (with a copy of such acknowledgement to be
sent to the Trustee) or a reissued letter of credit and (c) to indemnify the
Trust for any liabilities, charges, costs, fees or other expenses accruing from
the failure of Seller to assign all rights to the letter of credit hereunder
including the right and power to draw on the letter of credit). As described in
the definition of "Mortgage File" of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement", in
the case of clause (B) above, any letter of credit held by any Primary Servicer
(or Master Servicer) shall be held in its capacity as agent of the Trust;

      2.2.13  The original or a copy of the environmental indemnity agreement,
if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.14  Third-party management agreements for all hotels and for such
other Mortgaged Properties securing Mortgage Loans with a Cut-Off Date principal
balance equal to or greater than $20,000,000;

      2.2.15  Any Environmental Insurance Policy; and

      2.2.16  Any affidavit and indemnification agreement.

The original of each letter of credit referred to in clause 2.2.12 above shall
be delivered to any related Primary Servicer, the Master Servicer or the Trustee
(as the case may be) within 45 days of the Closing Date. In addition, a copy of
any ground lease shall be delivered to any related Primary Servicer within 30
days of the Closing Date. Any failure to deliver any ground lease shall
constitute a document defect.

"Officer's Certificate" shall mean a certificate signed by one or more of the
Chairman of the Board, any Vice Chairman, the President, any Senior Vice
President, any Vice President, any Assistant Vice President, any Treasurer or
any Assistant Treasurer.

2.3   The Assignments of Mortgage and assignment of Assignment of Leases
referred to in Sections 2.2.4 and 2.2.6 hereof may be in the form of a single
instrument assigning the Mortgage and the Assignment of Leases to the extent
permitted by applicable law. To avoid the unnecessary expense and administrative
inconvenience associated with the execution and recording or filing of multiple
assignments of mortgages, assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the
mortgages) and assignments of UCC financing statements, Seller shall execute, in
accordance with Section 2.6 hereof, the assignments of mortgages, the
assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the mortgages) and the
assignments of UCC financing statements relating to the Mortgage Loans naming
the Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders as assignee. Notwithstanding the
fact that such assignments of mortgages, assignments of leases (to the extent
separate from the assignments of mortgages) and assignments of UCC financing

                                        7

statements shall name the Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders as the
assignee, the parties hereto acknowledge and agree that the Mortgage Loans shall
for all purposes be deemed to have been transferred from Seller to Purchaser and
from Purchaser to the Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders.

2.4   If Seller cannot deliver, or cause to be delivered, as to any Mortgage
Loan, any of the documents and/or instruments referred to in Sections 2.2.2,
2.2.3, 2.2.5 or 2.2.6 hereof, with evidence of recording thereon, solely because
of a delay caused by the public recording office where such document or
instrument has been delivered for recordation within such 45 day period, but
Seller delivers a photocopy thereof (certified by the appropriate county
recorder's office to be a true and complete copy of the original thereof
submitted for recording), to the Trustee within such 45 day period, Seller shall
then deliver within 90 days after the Closing Date the recorded document (or
within such longer period after the Closing Date as the Trustee may consent to,
which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld so long as Seller is, as
certified in writing to the Trustee no less often than monthly, in good faith
attempting to obtain from the appropriate county recorder's office such original
or photocopy).

2.5   The Trustee, as assignee or transferee of Purchaser, shall be entitled to
all scheduled payments of principal due on the Mortgage Loans after the Cut-Off
Date, all other payments of principal collected after the Cut-Off Date (other
than scheduled payments of principal due on or before the Cut-Off Date), and all
payments of interest on the Mortgage Loans allocable to the period commencing on
the Cut-Off Date. All scheduled payments of principal and interest due on or
before the Cut-Off Date and collected after the Cut-Off Date shall belong to
Seller.

2.6   Within 45 days following the Closing Date, Seller shall deliver and
Purchaser, the Trustee or the agents of either may submit or cause to be
submitted for recordation at the expense of Seller, in the appropriate public
office for real property records, each assignment referred to in clauses 2.2.4
and 2.2.6(ii) above. Within 90 days following the Closing Date, Seller shall
deliver and Purchaser, the Trustee or the agents of either may submit or cause
to be submitted for filing, at the expense of Seller, in the appropriate public
office for UCC financing statements, the assignment referred to in clause 2.2.9.
If any such document or instrument is lost or returned unrecorded or unfiled, as
the case may be, because of a defect therein, Seller shall prepare a substitute
therefor or cure such defect, and Seller shall, at its own expense (except in
the case of a document or instrument that is lost by the Trustee), record or
file, as the case may be, and deliver such document or instrument in accordance
with this Section 2.

2.7   Documents that are in the possession of Seller, its agents or its
subcontractors that relate to the Mortgage Loans and that are not required to be
delivered to the Trustee shall be shipped by Seller to or at the direction of
the Master Servicer, on behalf of Purchaser, on or prior to the 75th day after
the Closing Date.

2.8   The documents required to be delivered to the Master Servicer (or in the
alternative, any related Primary Servicer) shall include, to the extent required
to be (and actually) delivered to Seller pursuant to the applicable Mortgage
Loan documents, copies of the following items: the Mortgage Note, any Mortgage,
the Assignment of Leases and the Assignment of Mortgage, any guaranty/indemnity
agreement, any loan agreement, the insurance policies or certificates, as
applicable, the property inspection reports, any financial statements on the
property, any escrow

                                        8

analysis, the tax bills, the Appraisal, the environmental report, the
engineering report, the asset summary, financial information on the
Borrower/sponsor and any guarantors, any letters of credit, any intercreditor
agreement and any Environmental Insurance Policies. Delivery of any of the
foregoing documents to any related Primary Servicer shall be deemed a delivery
to the Master Servicer and satisfy Seller's obligations under this subparagraph.
Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 2.8, Seller shall not
be required to deliver to any party any draft documents, privileged
communications, credit underwriting, legal or other due diligence analyses,
credit committee briefs or memoranda or other internal approval documents or
data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations.

2.9   Upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans by Seller to Purchaser pursuant to
this Agreement, the ownership of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and the other
contents of the related Mortgage File shall be vested in Purchaser and its
assigns, and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the
related Mortgage Loan prepared by or that come into the possession of Seller
shall immediately vest in Purchaser and its assigns, and shall be delivered
promptly by Seller to or on behalf of either the Trustee or the Master Servicer
as set forth herein, subject to the requirements of any related Primary
Servicing Agreement. Seller's and Purchaser's records shall reflect the transfer
of each Mortgage Loan from Seller to Purchaser and its assigns as a sale.

2.10  It is the express intent of the parties hereto that the conveyance of the
Mortgage Loans and related property to Purchaser by Seller as provided in this
Section 2 be, and be construed as, an absolute sale of the Mortgage Loans and
related property. It is, further, not the intention of the parties that such
conveyance be deemed a pledge of the Mortgage Loans and related property by
Seller to Purchaser to secure a debt or other obligation of Seller. However, in
the event that, notwithstanding the intent of the parties, the Mortgage Loans or
any related property are held to be the property of Seller, or if for any other
reason this Agreement is held or deemed to create a security interest in the
Mortgage Loans or any related property, then:

      2.10.1  this Agreement shall be deemed to be a security agreement; and

      2.10.2  the conveyance provided for in this Section 2 shall be deemed to
be a grant by Seller to Purchaser of a security interest in all of Seller's
right, title, and interest, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, in and to:

              A.    All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
      instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit,
      goods, letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property
      consisting of, arising from or relating to any of the following property:
      the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, including the
      related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title, hazard
      and other insurance policies, all distributions with respect thereto
      payable after the Cut-Off Date, all substitute or replacement Mortgage
      Loans and all distributions with respect thereto, and the Mortgage Files;

              B.    All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
      instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit,
      goods, letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property and other
      rights arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections
      with respect to, or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims

                                        9

      against other Persons with respect to, all or any part of the collateral
      described in clause (A) above (including any accrued discount realized on
      liquidation of any investment purchased at a discount); and

              C.    All cash and non-cash proceeds of the collateral described
      in clauses (A) and (B) above.

2.11  The possession by Purchaser or its designee of the Mortgage Notes, the
Mortgages, and such other goods, letters of credit, advices of credit,
instruments, money, documents, chattel paper or certificated securities shall be
deemed to be possession by the secured party or possession by a purchaser for
purposes of perfecting the security interest pursuant to the UCC (including,
without limitation, Section 9-313 thereof) as in force in the relevant
jurisdiction. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Seller makes no representation or
warranty as to the perfection of any such security interest.

2.12  Notifications to Persons holding such property, and acknowledgments,
receipts, or confirmations from persons holding such property, shall be deemed
to be notifications to, or acknowledgments, receipts or confirmations from,
securities intermediaries, bailees or agents of, or Persons holding for,
Purchaser or its designee, as applicable, for the purpose of perfecting such
security interest under applicable law.

2.13  The Seller hereby agrees to provide the Purchaser with prompt notice of
any information it receives which indicates that the transfer of each Mortgage
Loan from the Seller to the Purchaser may not be treated as a sale. The Seller
shall, to the extent consistent with this Agreement, take such reasonable
actions as may be necessary to ensure that, if this Agreement were deemed to
create a security interest in the property described above, such security
interest would be deemed to be a perfected security interest of first priority
under applicable law and will be maintained as such throughout the term of the
Agreement. In such case, the Seller hereby authorizes the Master Servicer, the
Trustee and the Custodian to file all filings necessary to maintain the
effectiveness of any original filings necessary under the UCC as in effect in
any jurisdiction to perfect such security interest in such property. In
connection herewith, the Purchaser shall have all of the rights and remedies of
a secured party and creditor under the UCC as in force in the relevant
jurisdiction.

2.14  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, and subject to
Section 2.1 hereof, Purchaser shall not be required to purchase any Mortgage
Loan as to which any Mortgage Note (endorsed as described in clause 2.2.1
hereof) required to be delivered to or on behalf of the Trustee or the Master
Servicer pursuant to this Section 2 on or before the Closing Date is not so
delivered, or is not properly executed or is defective on its face, and
Purchaser's acceptance of the related Mortgage Loan on the Closing Date shall in
no way constitute a waiver of such omission or defect or of Purchaser's or its
successors' and assigns' rights in respect thereof pursuant to Section 5 hereof.

3.    EXAMINATION OF MORTGAGE FILES AND DUE DILIGENCE REVIEW.

                                       10

3.1   Seller shall (i) deliver to Purchaser on or before the Closing Date a
diskette acceptable to Purchaser that contains such information about the
Mortgage Loans as may be reasonably requested by Purchaser, (ii) deliver to
Purchaser investor files (collectively the "Collateral Information") with
respect to the assets proposed to be included in the Mortgage Pool and made
available at Purchaser's headquarters in New York, and (iii) otherwise cooperate
fully with Purchaser in its examination of the credit files, underwriting
documentation and Mortgage Files for the Mortgage Loans and its due diligence
review of the Mortgage Loans. The fact that Purchaser has conducted or has
failed to conduct any partial or complete examination of the credit files,
underwriting documentation or Mortgage Files for the Mortgage Loans shall not
affect the right of Purchaser or the Trustee to cause Seller to cure any
Material Document Defect or Material Breach (each as defined below), or to
repurchase or replace the defective Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section 5 hereof.
Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 3.1, Seller shall not
be required to deliver to any party any draft documents, privileged
communications, credit underwriting, legal or other due diligence analyses,
credit committee briefs or memoranda or other internal approval documents or
data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations.

3.2   On or prior to the Closing Date, Seller shall allow representatives of any
of Purchaser, each Underwriter, the Initial Purchaser, the Trustee, the Special
Servicer and each Rating Agency to examine and audit all books, records and
files pertaining to the Mortgage Loans, Seller's underwriting procedures and
Seller's ability to perform or observe all of the terms, covenants and
conditions of this Agreement. Such examinations and audits shall take place upon
reasonable prior advance notice at one or more offices of Seller during normal
business hours and shall not be conducted in a manner that is disruptive to
Seller's normal business operations. In the course of such examinations and
audits, Seller will make available to such representatives of any of Purchaser,
each Underwriter, the Initial Purchaser, the Trustee, the Special Servicer and
each Rating Agency reasonably adequate facilities, as well as the assistance of
knowledgeable and responsible individuals who are familiar with the Mortgage
Loans and the terms of this Agreement, and Seller shall cooperate fully with any
such examination and audit in all material respects. On or prior to the Closing
Date, Seller shall provide Purchaser with all material information regarding
Seller's financial condition and access to knowledgeable financial or accounting
officers for the purpose of answering questions with respect to Seller's
financial condition, financial statements as provided to Purchaser or other
developments affecting Seller's ability to consummate the transactions
contemplated hereby or otherwise affecting Seller in any material respect.
Within 45 days after the Closing Date, Seller shall provide the Master Servicer
or any related Primary Servicer, if applicable, with any additional information
identified by the Master Servicer or any related Primary Servicer, if
applicable, as necessary to complete the CMSA Property File, to the extent that
such information is in Seller's possession or can reasonably be obtained by
Seller.

3.3   Purchaser may exercise any of its rights hereunder through one or more
designees or agents, provided Purchaser has provided Seller with prior notice of
the identity of such designee or agent.

3.4   Purchaser shall keep confidential any information regarding Seller and the
Mortgage Loans that has been delivered into Purchaser's possession and that is
not otherwise publicly available; provided, however, that such information shall
not be kept confidential (and the right

                                       11

to require confidentiality under any confidentiality agreement is hereby waived)
to the extent such information is (a) required to be included in the Free
Writing Prospectus or the Prospectus Supplement (whether delivered by itself or
as part of the Memorandum) or (b) Purchaser is required by law or court order to
disclose such information. If Purchaser is required to disclose in the Free
Writing Prospectus or the Prospectus Supplement (whether delivered by itself or
as part of the Memorandum) confidential information regarding Seller as
described in the preceding sentence, Purchaser shall provide to Seller a copy of
the proposed form of such disclosure prior to making such disclosure and Seller
shall promptly, and in any event within two Business Days, notify Purchaser of
any inaccuracies therein, in which case Purchaser shall modify such form in a
manner that corrects such inaccuracies. If Purchaser is required by law or court
order to disclose confidential information regarding Seller as described in the
second preceding sentence, Purchaser shall notify Seller and cooperate in
Seller's efforts to obtain a protective order or other reasonable assurance that
confidential treatment will be accorded such information and, if in the absence
of a protective order or such assurance, Purchaser is compelled as a matter of
law to disclose such information, Purchaser shall, prior to making such
disclosure, advise and consult with Seller and its counsel as to such disclosure
and the nature and wording of such disclosure and Purchaser shall use reasonable
efforts to obtain confidential treatment therefor. Notwithstanding the
foregoing, if reasonably advised by counsel that Purchaser is required by a
regulatory agency or court order to make such disclosure immediately, then
Purchaser shall be permitted to make such disclosure without prior review by
Seller.

4.    REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND COVENANTS OF SELLER AND PURCHASER.

4.1   To induce Purchaser to enter into this Agreement, Seller hereby makes for
the benefit of Purchaser and its assigns with respect to each Mortgage Loan as
of the date hereof (or as of such other date specifically set forth in the
particular representation and warranty) each of the representations and
warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto, except as otherwise set forth on
Schedule A attached hereto, and hereby further represents, warrants and
covenants to Purchaser as of the date hereof that:

      4.1.1   Seller is duly organized and is validly existing as a corporation
in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware. Seller has the
requisite power and authority and legal right to own the Mortgage Loans and to
transfer and convey the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser and has the requisite power
and authority to execute and deliver, engage in the transactions contemplated
by, and perform and observe the terms and conditions of, this Agreement.

      4.1.2   This Agreement has been duly and validly authorized, executed and
delivered by Seller, and assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery
hereof by Purchaser, this Agreement constitutes the valid, legal and binding
agreement of Seller, enforceable in accordance with its terms, except as such
enforcement may be limited by (A) laws relating to bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, receivership or moratorium, (B) other laws relating to or
affecting the rights of creditors generally, (C) general equity principles
(regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity
or at law) or (D) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws,
to the extent that such public policy considerations

                                       12

limit the enforceability of any provisions of this Agreement that purport to
provide indemnification from liabilities under applicable securities laws.

      4.1.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or
filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required,
under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or
compliance by Seller with this Agreement, or the consummation by Seller of any
transaction contemplated hereby, other than (A) such qualifications as may be
required under state securities or blue sky laws, (B) the filing or recording of
financing statements, instruments of assignment and other similar documents
necessary in connection with Seller's sale of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser,
(C) such consents, approvals, authorizations, qualifications, registrations,
filings or notices as have been obtained and (D) where the lack of such consent,
approval, authorization, qualification, registration, filing or notice would not
have a material adverse effect on the performance by Seller under this
Agreement.

      4.1.4   Neither the transfer of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser, nor the
execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement by Seller, conflicts or
will conflict with, results or will result in a breach of, or constitutes or
will constitute a default under (A) any term or provision of Seller's articles
of organization or by-laws, (B) any term or provision of any material agreement,
contract, instrument or indenture to which Seller is a party or by which it or
any of its assets is bound or results in the creation or imposition of any lien,
charge or encumbrance upon any of its property pursuant to the terms of any such
indenture, mortgage, contract or other instrument, other than pursuant to this
Agreement, or (C) after giving effect to the consents or taking of the actions
contemplated in Section 4.1.3 hereof, any law, rule, regulation, order,
judgment, writ, injunction or decree of any court or governmental authority
having jurisdiction over Seller or its assets, except where in any of the
instances contemplated by clauses (B) or (C) above, any conflict, breach or
default, or creation or imposition of any lien, charge or encumbrance, will not
have a material adverse effect on the consummation of the transactions
contemplated hereby by Seller or its ability to perform its obligations and
duties hereunder or result in any material adverse change in the business,
operations, financial condition, properties or assets of Seller, or in any
material impairment of the right or ability of Seller to carry on its business
substantially as now conducted.

      4.1.5   There are no actions or proceedings against, or investigations of,
Seller pending or, to Seller's knowledge, threatened in writing against Seller
before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal, the outcome of which
could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect the transfer of
the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser or the execution or delivery by, or
enforceability against, Seller of this Agreement or have an effect on the
financial condition of Seller that would materially and adversely affect the
ability of Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement.

      4.1.6   On the Closing Date, the sale of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to
this Agreement will effect a transfer by Seller of all of its right, title and
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser.

      4.1.7   To Seller's knowledge, Seller's Information (as defined in that
certain indemnification agreement, dated December 20, 2007, between Seller,
Purchaser, the

                                       13

Underwriters and the Initial Purchaser (the "Indemnification Agreement")) does
not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material
fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances
under which they were made, not misleading. Notwithstanding anything contained
herein to the contrary, this subparagraph 4.1.7 shall run exclusively to the
benefit of Purchaser and no other party.

      4.1.8   The Seller has complied with the disclosure requirements of
Regulation AB that arise from its role as "originator" and "sponsor" in
connection with the issuance of the Public Certificates.

      4.1.9   The Seller hereby agrees to deliver to the Purchaser (or with
respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an Other
Securitization, the depositor in such Other Securitization) and the Paying Agent
or the Trustee, as applicable, any Additional Form 10-D Disclosure, any
Additional Form 10-K Disclosure and any Form 8-K Disclosure Information set
forth next to the Seller's name on Schedule XV, Schedule XVI or Schedule XVII of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (in formatting reasonably appropriate for
inclusion in such form) (collectively, "Seller Reporting Information"); provided
that, the Seller Reporting Information shall not be exclusive of any additional
disclosure items specifically related to the Seller that may be added to Form
10-K, Form 10-D or Form 8-K subsequent to the date hereof that are required to
be included in the Exchange Act reports related to the Trust if the Depositor or
the Paying Agent provides the Seller with notice of such additional
requirements. The Seller shall use its best efforts to deliver proposed
disclosure language relating to any such event described under Items 1117 and
1119 of Regulation AB and Item 1.03 to Form 8-K to the Paying Agent or the
Trustee, as applicable, and the Purchaser within one Business Day and in any
event no later than two Business Days of the Seller becoming aware of such event
and shall provide disclosure relating to any other Seller Reporting Information
required to be disclosed by Seller pursuant to this Section 4.1.9 on Form 8-K,
Form 10-D or Form 10-K within two Business Days following the Purchaser's
request for such disclosure language. The obligation of the Seller to provide
the above-referenced disclosure materials shall be suspended (for so long as
neither the Trust nor, with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
related to a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage sold to the Trust by the Seller, the
trust in the related Other Securitization, is subject to the reporting
requirements of the Exchange Act), as to any fiscal year, upon the Paying Agent
or the Trustee, as applicable, filing a Form 15 with respect to the Trust as to
that fiscal year in accordance with Section 13.8 of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement or the reporting requirements with respect to the Trust under the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, have otherwise been automatically
suspended; provided that, for the avoidance of doubt, the suspension of such
information reporting does not apply to Seller Reporting Information that is
required to be provided for the fiscal year prior to suspension of the Trust's
reporting requirements under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (including
Additional Form 10-K Disclosure required to be disclosed on the Form 10-K
related to the fiscal year preceding the year in which a Form 15 was filed). The
Purchaser shall provide the Seller with notice (which notice may be sent via
facsimile or by email) if the Paying Agent or the Trustee, as applicable, does
not file such Form 15 Suspension Notification pursuant to Section 13.8 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Seller hereby acknowledges that the
information to be provided by it pursuant to this Section will be used in the
preparation of reports meeting the reporting requirements of the Trust under
Section 13(a) and/or Section 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as
amended.

                                       14

To induce Purchaser to enter into this Agreement, Seller hereby covenants that
the foregoing representations and warranties and those set forth on Exhibit 2
hereto, subject to the exceptions set forth in Schedule A to Exhibit 2, will be
true and correct in all material respects on and as of the Closing Date with the
same effect as if made on the Closing Date.

Each of the representations, warranties and covenants made by Seller pursuant to
this Section 4.1 shall survive the sale of the Mortgage Loans and shall continue
in full force and effect notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified
endorsement on the Mortgage Notes.

4.2   To induce Seller to enter into this Agreement, Purchaser hereby represents
and warrants to Seller as of the date hereof:

      4.2.1   Purchaser is a corporation duly organized, validly existing, and
in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware with full power and
authority to carry on its business as presently conducted by it.

      4.2.2   Purchaser has full power and authority to acquire the Mortgage
Loans, to execute and deliver this Agreement and to enter into and consummate
all transactions contemplated by this Agreement. Purchaser has duly and validly
authorized the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement and has
duly and validly executed and delivered this Agreement. This Agreement, assuming
due authorization, execution and delivery by Seller, constitutes the valid and
binding obligation of Purchaser, enforceable against it in accordance with its
terms, except as such enforceability may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, moratorium and other similar laws affecting the enforcement of
creditors' rights generally and by general principles of equity, regardless of
whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law.

      4.2.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or
filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required,
under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or
compliance by Purchaser with this Agreement, or the consummation by Purchaser of
any transaction contemplated hereby that has not been obtained or made by
Purchaser.

      4.2.4   Neither the purchase of the Mortgage Loans nor the execution,
delivery and performance of this Agreement by Purchaser will violate Purchaser's
certificate of incorporation or by-laws or constitute a default (or an event
that, with notice or lapse of time or both, would constitute a default) under,
or result in a breach of, any material agreement, contract, instrument or
indenture to which Purchaser is a party or that may be applicable to Purchaser
or its assets.

      4.2.5   Purchaser's execution and delivery of this Agreement and its
performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement will not constitute
a violation of any law, rule, writ, injunction, order or decree of any court, or
order or regulation of any federal, state or municipal government agency having
jurisdiction over Purchaser or its assets, which violation could materially and
adversely affect the condition (financial or otherwise) or the operation of
Purchaser or its assets or could materially and adversely affect its ability to
perform its obligations and duties hereunder.

                                       15

      4.2.6   There are no actions or proceedings against, or investigations of,
Purchaser pending or, to Purchaser's knowledge, threatened against Purchaser
before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal, the outcome of which
could reasonably be expected to adversely affect the transfer of the Mortgage
Loans, the issuance of the Certificates, the execution, delivery or
enforceability of this Agreement or have an effect on the financial condition of
Purchaser that would materially and adversely affect the ability of Purchaser to
perform its obligation under this Agreement.

      4.2.7   Purchaser has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent
or other person, other than Seller, the Underwriters, the Initial Purchaser and
their respective affiliates, that may be entitled to any commission or
compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans or consummation
of any of the transactions contemplated hereby.

To induce Seller to enter into this Agreement, Purchaser hereby covenants that
the foregoing representations and warranties will be true and correct in all
material respects on and as of the Closing Date with the same effect as if made
on the Closing Date.

Each of the representations and warranties made by Purchaser pursuant to this
Section 4.2 shall survive the purchase of the Mortgage Loans.

5.    REMEDIES UPON BREACH OF REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES MADE BY SELLER.

5.1   It is hereby acknowledged that Seller shall make for the benefit of the
Trustee on behalf of the holders of the Certificates, whether directly or by way
of Purchaser's assignment of its rights hereunder to the Trustee, the
representations and warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto (each as of the
date hereof unless otherwise specified).

5.2   It is hereby further acknowledged that if any document required to be
delivered to the Trustee pursuant to Section 2 hereof is not delivered as and
when required, not properly executed or is defective on its face, or if there is
a breach of any of the representations and warranties required to be made by
Seller regarding the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans and/or the related
Mortgaged Properties as set forth in Exhibit 2 hereto, and in either case the
party discovering such breach or defect determines that either (i) the defect or
breach materially and adversely affects the interests of the holders of the
Certificates in the related Mortgage Loan or (ii) both (A) the defect or breach
materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loan and (B) the
Mortgage Loan is a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan (any such defect described in the preceding clause (i) or (ii), a "Material
Document Defect" and any such breach described in the preceding clause (i) or
(ii), a "Material Breach"), the party determining that such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach exists shall promptly notify, in writing, the other
parties to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and, if applicable, Seller;
provided that any breach of the representation and warranty contained in
paragraph (41) of such Exhibit 2 shall constitute a Material Breach only if such
prepayment premium or yield maintenance charge is not deemed "customary" for
commercial mortgage loans as evidenced by (i) an opinion of tax counsel to such
effect or (ii) a determination by the Internal Revenue Service that such
provision is not customary. Promptly (but in any event within three Business

                                       16

Days) upon determining (or becoming aware of another party's determination) that
any such Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists (which determination
shall, absent evidence to the contrary, be presumed to be no earlier than three
Business Days prior to delivery of the notice to Seller referred to below), the
Master Servicer shall, and the Special Servicer may, request that Seller, not
later than 90 days from Seller's receipt of the notice of such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, cure such Material Document Defect or Material
Breach, as the case may be, in all material respects; provided, however, that if
such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, cannot be
corrected or cured in all material respects within such 90-day period, and such
Material Document Defect or Material Breach would not cause the Mortgage Loan to
be other than a "qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code) but Seller is
diligently attempting to effect such correction or cure, as certified by Seller
in an Officer's Certificate delivered to the Trustee, then the cure period will
be extended for an additional 90 days unless, solely in the case of a Material
Document Defect, (x) the Mortgage Loan is then a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan and a Servicing Transfer Event has occurred as a result of a monetary
default or as described in clause (ii) or clause (v) of the definition of
"Servicing Transfer Event" in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and (y) the
Material Document Defect was identified in a certification delivered to Seller
by the Trustee pursuant to Section 2.2 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
not less than 90 days prior to the delivery of the notice of such Material
Document Defect. The parties acknowledge that neither delivery of a
certification or schedule of exceptions to Seller pursuant to Section 2.2 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement or otherwise nor possession of such
certification or schedule by Seller shall, in and of itself, constitute delivery
of notice of any Material Document Defect or knowledge or awareness by Seller,
the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer of any Material Document Defect
listed therein.

5.3   Seller hereby covenants and agrees that, if any such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach cannot be corrected or cured or Seller otherwise fails
to correct or cure within the above cure periods, Seller shall, on or before the
termination of such cure periods, either (i) repurchase the affected Mortgage
Loan or REO Mortgage Loan (or interest therein) from Purchaser or its assignee
at the Purchase Price as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, or (ii)
if within the three-month period commencing on the Closing Date (or within the
two-year period commencing on the Closing Date if the related Mortgage Loan is a
"defective obligation" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(4)(B)(ii) of the
Code and Treasury Regulation Section 1.860G-2(f)), at its option replace,
without recourse, any Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan to which such defect
relates with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan. If such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach would cause the Mortgage Loan to be other than a
"qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code), then notwithstanding the previous
sentence or the previous paragraph, repurchase must occur within 85 days from
the date Seller was notified of the defect. Seller agrees that any substitution
shall be completed in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

5.4   If (x) a Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased or replaced as contemplated
above (a "Defective Mortgage Loan"), (y) such Defective Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with one or more other Mortgage Loans
("Crossed Mortgage Loans") and (z) the applicable document defect or breach does
not constitute a Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the case may
be, as to such Crossed Mortgage Loans (without regard to this paragraph), then
the applicable document defect or breach (as the case may be) shall be deemed

                                       17

to constitute a Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be,
as to each such Crossed Mortgage Loan for purposes of the above provisions, and
Seller shall be obligated to repurchase or replace each such Crossed Mortgage
Loan in accordance with the provisions above, unless, in the case of such breach
or document defect, (A) Seller provides a Nondisqualification Opinion to the
Trustee at the expense of Seller if, in the reasonable business judgment of the
Trustee, it would be usual and customary in accordance with industry practice to
obtain a Nondisqualification Opinion and (B) both of the following conditions
would be satisfied if Seller were to repurchase or replace only those Mortgage
Loans as to which a Material Breach or Material Document Defect had occurred
without regard to this paragraph (the "Affected Loan(s)"): (i) the debt service
coverage ratio for all those Crossed Mortgage Loans (excluding the Affected
Loan(s)) for the four calendar quarters immediately preceding the repurchase or
replacement is not less than the lesser of (A) 0.10x below the debt service
coverage ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected
Loans(s)) set forth in Appendix II to the Prospectus Supplement and (B) the debt
service coverage ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the
Affected Loan(s)) for the four preceding calendar quarters preceding the
repurchase or replacement, and (ii) the loan-to-value ratio for all such Crossed
Mortgage Loans (excluding the Affected Loan(s)) is not greater than the greater
of (A) the loan-to-value ratio, expressed as a whole number (taken to one
decimal place), for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected
Loan(s)) set forth in Appendix II to the Prospectus Supplement plus 10% and (B)
the loan-to-value ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the
Affected Loans(s)), at the time of repurchase or replacement. The determination
of the Master Servicer as to whether the conditions set forth above have been
satisfied shall be conclusive and binding in the absence of manifest error. The
Master Servicer will be entitled to cause to be delivered, or direct Seller to
(in which case Seller shall) cause to be delivered to the Master Servicer, an
Appraisal of any or all of the related Mortgaged Properties for purposes of
determining whether the condition set forth in clause (ii) above has been
satisfied, in each case at the expense of Seller if the scope and cost of the
Appraisal is approved by Seller (such approval not to be unreasonably withheld).

5.5   With respect to any Defective Mortgage Loan, to the extent that Seller is
required to repurchase or substitute for such Defective Mortgage Loan in the
manner prescribed above while the Trustee (as assignee of Purchaser) continues
to hold any Crossed Mortgage Loan, Seller and Purchaser hereby agree to forebear
from enforcing any remedies against the other's Primary Collateral but may
exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral securing their respective
Mortgage Loans, including with respect to the Trustee, the Primary Collateral
securing the Mortgage Loans still held by the Trustee, so long as such exercise
does not impair the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies against
its Primary Collateral. If the exercise of remedies by one party would impair
the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies with respect to the
Primary Collateral securing the Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans held by such
party, then both parties shall forbear from exercising such remedies until the
loan documents evidencing and securing the relevant Mortgage Loans can be
modified in a manner that complies with the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to
remove the threat of impairment as a result of the exercise of remedies. Any
reserve or other cash collateral or letters of credit securing the Crossed
Mortgage Loans shall be allocated between such Mortgage Loans in accordance with
the Mortgage Loan documents, or otherwise on a pro rata basis based upon their
outstanding Principal Balances. All other terms of the Mortgage Loans shall
remain in full force and effect,

                                       18

without any modification thereof. The Mortgagors set forth on Schedule B hereto
are intended third-party beneficiaries of the provisions set forth in this
paragraph and the preceding paragraph. The provisions of this paragraph and the
preceding paragraph may not be modified with respect to any Mortgage Loan
without the related Mortgagor's consent.

5.6   Any of the following document defects shall be conclusively presumed to
materially and adversely affect the interests of Certificateholders in a
Mortgage Loan and be a Material Document Defect: (a) the absence from the
Mortgage File of the original signed Mortgage Note, unless the Mortgage File
contains a signed lost note affidavit and indemnity that appears to be regular
on its face; (b) the absence from the Mortgage File of the original signed
Mortgage that appears to be regular on its face, unless there is included in the
Mortgage File a certified copy of the Mortgage by the local authority with which
the Mortgage was recorded; or (c) the absence from the Mortgage File of the item
specified in paragraph 2.2.8. If any of the foregoing Material Document Defects
is discovered by the Custodian (or the Trustee if there is no Custodian), the
Trustee (or as set forth in Section 2.3(a) of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, the Master Servicer) will take the steps described elsewhere in this
Section, including the giving of notices to the Rating Agencies and the parties
hereto and making demand upon Seller for the cure of the Material Document
Defect or repurchase or replacement of the related Mortgage Loan.

5.7   If Seller disputes that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach
exists with respect to a Mortgage Loan or otherwise refuses (i) to effect a
correction or cure of such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, (ii) to
repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan from Purchaser or its assignee or (iii) to
replace such Mortgage Loan with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan, each in
accordance with this Agreement, then provided that (x) the period of time
provided for Seller to correct, repurchase or cure has expired and (y) the
Mortgage Loan is then in default and is then a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan,
the Special Servicer may, subject to the Servicing Standard, modify, work-out or
foreclose, sell or otherwise liquidate (or permit the liquidation of) the
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Sections 9.5, 9.12, 9.15 and 9.36, as applicable, of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, while pursuing the repurchase claim. Seller
acknowledges and agrees that any modification of the Mortgage Loan pursuant to a
work-out shall not constitute a defense to any repurchase claim nor shall such
modification and work-out change the Purchase Price due from Seller for any
repurchase claim. In the event of any such modification and work-out, Seller
shall be obligated to repurchase the Mortgage Loan as modified and the Purchase
Price shall include any Work-Out Fee paid to the Special Servicer up to the date
of repurchase plus the present value (calculated at a discount rate equal to the
applicable Mortgage Rate) of the Work-Out Fee that would have been payable to
the Special Servicer in respect of such Mortgage Loan if the Mortgage Loan
performed in accordance with its terms to its Maturity Date, provided that no
amount shall be paid by Seller in respect of any Work-Out Fee if a Liquidation
Fee already comprises a portion of the Purchase Price.

5.8   Seller shall have the right to purchase certain of the Mortgage Loans or
REO Properties, as applicable, in accordance with Section 9.36 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

5.9   The fact that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach is not
discovered until after foreclosure (but in all instances prior to the sale of
the related REO Property or Mortgage Loan) shall not prejudice any claim against
Seller for repurchase of the REO Mortgage Loan or REO Property. In such an
event, the Master Servicer shall notify Seller of the discovery of the

                                       19

Material Document Defect or Material Breach and Seller shall have 90 days to
correct or cure such Material Document Defect or Material Breach or purchase the
REO Property (or interest therein) at the Purchase Price. After a final
liquidation of the Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan, if a court of competent
jurisdiction issues a final order after the expiration of any applicable appeal
period that Seller is or was obligated to repurchase the related Mortgage Loan
or REO Mortgage Loan (or interest therein) (a "Final Judicial Determination") or
Seller otherwise accepts liability, then, but in no event later than the
Termination of the Trust pursuant to Section 9.30 of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, Seller will be obligated to pay to the Trust the difference between
any Liquidation Proceeds received upon such liquidation in accordance with the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (including those arising from any sale to
Seller) and the Purchase Price.

5.10  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection
with any sale or other liquidation of a Mortgage Loan or REO Property as
described in this Section 5, the Special Servicer shall not receive a
Liquidation Fee from Seller (but may collect such Liquidation Fee from the
related Liquidation Proceeds as otherwise provided herein); provided, however,
that in the event Seller is obligated to repurchase the Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgaged Property (or interest therein) after a final liquidation of such
Mortgage Loan or REO Property pursuant to the immediately preceding paragraph,
an amount equal to any Liquidation Fee (calculated on the basis of Liquidation
Proceeds) payable to the Special Servicer shall be included in the definition of
"Purchase Price" in respect of such Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgaged Property.
Except as expressly set forth above, no Liquidation Fee shall be payable in
connection with a repurchase of a Mortgage Loan by Seller.

5.11  The obligations of Seller set forth in this Section 5 to cure a Material
Document Defect or a Material Breach or repurchase or replace a defective
Mortgage Loan constitute the sole remedies of Purchaser or its assignees with
respect to a Material Document Defect or Material Breach in respect of an
outstanding Mortgage Loan; provided, that this limitation shall not in any way
limit Purchaser's rights or remedies upon breach of any representation or
warranty or covenant by Seller set forth in this Agreement other than those set
forth in Exhibit 2.

5.12  Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event that there is a breach of the
representations and warranties set forth in paragraph 39 in Exhibit 2 hereto,
and as a result the payments, by a Mortgagor, of reasonable costs and expenses
associated with the defeasance or assumption of a Mortgage Loan are insufficient
causing the Trust to incur an Additional Trust Expense in an amount equal to
such reasonable costs and expenses not paid by such Mortgagor, Seller hereby
covenants and agrees to reimburse the Trust within 90 days of the receipt of
notice of such breach in an amount sufficient to avoid such Additional Trust
Expense. The parties hereto acknowledge that such reimbursement shall be
Seller's sole obligation with respect to the breach discussed in the previous
sentence.

5.13  [Reserved.]

5.14  The Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall provide that the Trustee (or the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer on its behalf) shall give written notice
promptly (but in any event within three Business Days) to Seller of its
determination that any Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists (which
determination shall, absent evidence to the contrary, be presumed

                                       20

to be no earlier than three Business Days prior to delivery of the notice) and
prompt written notice to Seller in the event that any Mortgage Loan becomes a
Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement).

5.15  If Seller repurchases any Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Section 5,
Purchaser or its assignee, following receipt by the Trustee of the Purchase
Price therefor, promptly shall deliver or cause to be delivered to Seller all
Mortgage Loan documents with respect to such Mortgage Loan, and each document
that constitutes a part of the Mortgage File that was endorsed or assigned to
the Trustee shall be endorsed and assigned to Seller in the same manner such
that Seller shall be vested with legal and beneficial title to such Mortgage
Loan, in each case without recourse, including any property acquired in respect
of such Mortgage Loan or proceeds of any insurance policies with respect
thereto.

6.    CLOSING.

6.1   The closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans shall be held at the offices
of Latham & Watkins LLP, 885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022 at 9:00 a.m., New
York time, on the Closing Date. The closing shall be subject to each of the
following conditions:

      6.1.1   All of the representations and warranties of Seller and Purchaser
specified in Section 4 hereof (including, without limitation, the
representations and warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto) shall be true and
correct as of the Closing Date (to the extent of the standard, if any, set forth
in each representation and warranty).

      6.1.2   All Closing Documents specified in Section 7 hereof, in such forms
as are agreed upon and reasonably acceptable to Seller or Purchaser, as
applicable, shall be duly executed and delivered by all signatories as required
pursuant to the respective terms thereof.

      6.1.3   Seller shall have delivered and released to Purchaser or its
designee all documents required to be delivered to Purchaser as of the Closing
Date pursuant to Section 2 hereof.

      6.1.4   The result of the examination and audit performed by Purchaser and
its affiliates pursuant to Section 3 hereof shall be satisfactory to Purchaser
and its affiliates in their sole determination and the parties shall have agreed
to the form and contents of Seller's Information to be disclosed in the Free
Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement.

      6.1.5   All other terms and conditions of this Agreement required to be
complied with on or before the Closing Date shall have been complied with, and
Seller and Purchaser shall have the ability to comply with all terms and
conditions and perform all duties and obligations required to be complied with
or performed after the Closing Date.

      6.1.6   Seller shall have paid all fees and expenses payable by it to
Purchaser pursuant to Section 8 hereof.

                                       21

      6.1.7   The Certificates to be so rated shall have been assigned ratings
by each Rating Agency no lower than the ratings specified for each such Class in
the Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement.

      6.1.8   No Underwriter shall have terminated the Underwriting Agreement
and the Initial Purchaser shall not have terminated the Certificate Purchase
Agreement, and neither the Underwriters nor the Initial Purchaser shall have
suspended, delayed or otherwise cancelled the Closing Date.

      6.1.9   Seller shall have received the purchase price for the Mortgage
Loans pursuant to Section 1 hereof.

6.2   Each party agrees to use commercially reasonable best efforts to perform
its respective obligations hereunder in a manner that will enable Purchaser to
purchase the Mortgage Loans on the Closing Date.

7.    CLOSING DOCUMENTS. The Closing Documents shall consist of the following:

7.1   This Agreement duly executed by Purchaser and Seller.

7.2   A certificate of Seller, executed by a duly authorized officer of Seller
and dated the Closing Date, and upon which Purchaser and its successors and
assigns may rely, to the effect that: (i) the representations and warranties of
Seller in this Agreement are true and correct in all material respects on and as
of the Closing Date with the same force and effect as if made on the Closing
Date, provided that any representations and warranties made as of a specified
date shall be true and correct as of such specified date; and (ii) Seller has
complied in all material respects with all agreements and satisfied all
conditions on its part to be performed or satisfied on or prior to the Closing
Date.

7.3   True, complete and correct copies of Seller's articles of organization and
by-laws.

7.4   A certificate of good standing for Seller from the Secretary of State of
Delaware dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the Closing Date.

7.5   A certificate of the Secretary or Assistant Secretary of Seller, dated the
Closing Date, and upon which Purchaser may rely, to the effect that each
individual who, as an officer or representative of Seller, signed this Agreement
or any other document or certificate delivered on or before the Closing Date in
connection with the transactions contemplated herein, was at the respective
times of such signing and delivery, and is as of the Closing Date, duly elected
or appointed, qualified and acting as such officer or representative, and the
signatures of such persons appearing on such documents and certificates are
their genuine signatures.

7.6   An opinion of counsel (which, other than as to the opinion described in
paragraph 7.6.6 below, may be in-house counsel) to Seller, dated the Closing
Date, substantially to the effect of the following (with such changes and
modifications as Purchaser may approve and subject to such counsel's reasonable
qualifications):

                                       22

      7.6.1   Seller is validly existing under Delaware law and has full
corporate or organizational power and authority to enter into and perform its
obligations under this Agreement.

      7.6.2   This Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by
Seller.

      7.6.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of any federal court
or governmental agency or body is required for the consummation by Seller of the
transactions contemplated by the terms of this Agreement except any approvals as
have been obtained.

      7.6.4   Neither the execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement
by Seller, nor the consummation by Seller of any of the transactions
contemplated by the terms of this Agreement (A) conflicts with or results in a
breach or violation of, or constitutes a default under, the organizational
documents of Seller, (B) to the knowledge of such counsel, constitutes a default
under any term or provision of any material agreement, contract, instrument or
indenture, to which Seller is a party or by which it or any of its assets is
bound or results in the creation or imposition of any lien, charge or
encumbrance upon any of its property pursuant to the terms of any such
indenture, mortgage, contract or other instrument, other than pursuant to this
Agreement, or (C) conflicts with or results in a breach or violation of any law,
rule, regulation, order, judgment, writ, injunction or decree of any court or
governmental authority having jurisdiction over Seller or its assets, except
where in any of the instances contemplated by clauses (B) or (C) above, any
conflict, breach or default, or creation or imposition of any lien, charge or
encumbrance, will not have a material adverse effect on the consummation of the
transactions contemplated hereby by Seller or materially and adversely affect
its ability to perform its obligations and duties hereunder or result in any
material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition,
properties or assets of Seller, or in any material impairment of the right or
ability of Seller to carry on its business substantially as now conducted.

      7.6.5   To his or her knowledge, there are no legal or governmental
actions, investigations or proceedings pending to which Seller is a party, or
threatened against Seller, (a) asserting the invalidity of this Agreement or (b)
which materially and adversely affect the performance by Seller of its
obligations under, or the validity or enforceability of, this Agreement.

      7.6.6   This Agreement is a valid, legal and binding agreement of Seller,
enforceable against Seller in accordance with its terms, except as such
enforcement may be limited by (1) laws relating to bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, receivership or moratorium, (2) other laws relating to or
affecting the rights of creditors generally, (3) general equity principles
(regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity
or at law) or (4) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws,
to the extent that such public policy considerations limit the enforceability of
the provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide indemnification from
liabilities under applicable securities laws.

Such opinion may express its reliance as to factual matters on, among other
things specified in such opinion, the representations and warranties made by,
and on certificates or other documents furnished by officers of, the parties to
this Agreement.

                                       23

In rendering the opinions expressed above, such counsel may limit such opinions
to matters governed by the federal laws of the United States and the corporate
laws of the State of Delaware and the State of New York, as applicable.

7.7   Such other opinions of counsel as any Rating Agency may request in
connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans by Seller to Purchaser or
Seller's execution and delivery of, or performance under, this Agreement.

7.8   A "10b-5" opinion of counsel addressed to the Purchaser and the
Underwriters, in form reasonably acceptable to Purchaser and the Underwriters,
as to the disclosure provided by Seller to Purchaser in connection with the
Certificates.

7.9   An opinion of counsel addressed to Purchaser and the Underwriters, in form
reasonably acceptable to Purchaser and the Underwriters, that such disclosure
complies as to form with the applicable requirements of Regulation AB with
respect to Seller's role as Sponsor (as defined in Regulation AB) in connection
with the Certificates.

7.10  A letter from Deloitte & Touche, certified public accountants, dated the
date hereof, to the effect that they have performed certain specified procedures
as a result of which they determined that certain information of an accounting,
financial or statistical nature set forth in the Free Writing Prospectus, the
Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement agrees with the records of Seller.

7.11  Such further certificates, opinions and documents as Purchaser may
reasonably request.

7.12  An officer's certificate of Purchaser, dated the Closing Date, with the
resolutions of Purchaser authorizing the transactions described herein attached
thereto, together with certified copies of the charter, by-laws and certificate
of good standing of Purchaser dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the
Closing Date.

7.13  Such other certificates of Purchaser's officers or others and such other
documents to evidence fulfillment of the conditions set forth in this Agreement
as Seller or its counsel may reasonably request.

7.14  An executed Bill of Sale in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 3 and the
Purchase Price Side Letter.

8.    COSTS. Seller shall pay Purchaser the costs and expenses as agreed upon by
Seller and Purchaser in a separate letter of understanding or other instrument
entered into in connection with this Agreement and the issuance of the
Certificates.

9.    NOTICES. All communications provided for or permitted hereunder shall be
in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if (a) personally
delivered, (b) mailed by registered or certified mail, postage prepaid and
received by the addressee, (c) sent by express courier delivery service and
received by the addressee, or (d) transmitted by telex or facsimile transmission
(or any other type of electronic transmission agreed upon by the parties) and

                                       24

confirmed by a writing delivered by any of the means described in (a), (b) or
(c), if (i) to Purchaser, addressed to Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., 1585
Broadway, New York, New York 10036, Attention: Warren Friend (with a copy to the
attention of Anthony Sfarra at 1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, New York
10020) (or such other address as may hereafter be furnished in writing by
Purchaser), or if (ii) to Seller, addressed to Seller at Nomura Credit &
Capital, Inc., 2 World Financial Center, 21st Floor, New York, NY 10281,
Attention: N. Dante LaRocca (or to such other address as may hereafter be
furnished in writing by Seller).

10.   SEVERABILITY OF PROVISIONS. Any part, provision, representation, warranty
or covenant of this Agreement that is prohibited or that is held to be void or
unenforceable shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or
unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof. Any part,
provision, representation, warranty or covenant of this Agreement that is
prohibited or unenforceable or is held to be void or unenforceable in any
jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of
such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining
provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any
jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any
other jurisdiction. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the parties
hereto waive any provision of law that prohibits or renders void or
unenforceable any provision hereof.

11.   FURTHER ASSURANCES. Seller and Purchaser each agree to execute and deliver
such instruments and take such actions as the other may, from time to time,
reasonably request in order to effectuate the purpose and to carry out the terms
of this Agreement and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

12.   SURVIVAL. Each party hereto agrees that the representations, warranties
and agreements made by it herein and in any certificate or other instrument
delivered pursuant hereto shall be deemed to be relied upon by the other party,
notwithstanding any investigation heretofore or hereafter made by the other
party or on its behalf, and that the representations, warranties and agreements
made by such other party herein or in any such certificate or other instrument
shall survive the delivery of and payment for the Mortgage Loans and shall
continue in full force and effect, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified
endorsement on the Mortgage Notes and notwithstanding subsequent termination of
this Agreement.

13.   GOVERNING LAW. THIS AGREEMENT AND THE RIGHTS, DUTIES, OBLIGATIONS AND
RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE PARTIES HERETO SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE INTERNAL LAWS AND DECISIONS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK. THE
PARTIES HERETO INTEND THAT THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 5-1401 OF THE NEW YORK
GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW SHALL APPLY TO THIS AGREEMENT.

14.   BENEFITS OF MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT. This Agreement shall inure
to the benefit of and shall be binding upon Seller, Purchaser and their
respective successors, legal representatives, and permitted assigns, and nothing
expressed or mentioned in

                                       25

this Agreement is intended or shall be construed to give any other person any
legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or in respect of this Agreement,
or any provisions herein contained, this Agreement and all conditions and
provisions hereof being intended to be and being for the sole and exclusive
benefit of such persons and for the benefit of no other person except that the
rights and obligations of Purchaser pursuant to Sections 2, 4.1 (other than
clause 4.1.7), 5, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13 hereof may be assigned to the Trustee as
may be required to effect the purposes of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
and, upon such assignment, the Trustee shall succeed to the rights and
obligations hereunder of Purchaser. No owner of a Certificate issued pursuant to
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall be deemed a successor or permitted
assigns because of such ownership.

15.   MISCELLANEOUS. This Agreement may be executed in two or more counterparts,
each of which when so executed and delivered shall be an original, but all of
which together shall constitute one and the same instrument. Neither this
Agreement nor any term hereof may be changed, waived, discharged or terminated
orally, but only by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom
enforcement of the change, waiver, discharge or termination is sought. The
headings in this Agreement are for purposes of reference only and shall not
limit or otherwise affect the meaning hereof. The rights and obligations of
Seller under this Agreement shall not be assigned by Seller without the prior
written consent of Purchaser, except that any person into which Seller may be
merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion
or consolidation to which Seller is a party, or any person succeeding to the
entire business of Seller shall be the successor to Seller hereunder.

16.   ENTIRE AGREEMENT. This Agreement contains the entire agreement and
understanding between the parties hereto with respect to the subject matter
hereof (other than the Letter of Understanding (solely with respect to those
portions of this Agreement that are not assigned to the Trustee), the Purchase
Price Side Letter, Bill of Sale, the Indemnification Agreement and the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement), and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous
agreements, understandings, inducements and conditions, express or implied, oral
or written, of any nature whatsoever with respect to the subject matter hereof.
The express terms hereof control and supersede any course of performance or
usage of the trade inconsistent with any of the terms hereof.

                                       26

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Purchaser and Seller have caused this Agreement
to be executed by their respective duly authorized officers as of the date first
above written.

                                       NOMURA CREDIT & CAPITAL, INC.

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                         Name:_________________________________

                                         Title:________________________________

                                       MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                         Name:_________________________________

                                         Title:________________________________

                                    EXHIBIT 1
                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

      o   Mortgage Loan Seller

      o   Loan Number

      o   Property Name

      o   Street Address

      o   City

      o   State

      o   Date of Maturity

      o   Cut-off Date Balance

      o   Note Date

      o   Original Term to Maturity or ARD

      o   Remaining Term

      o   Original Amortization

      o   Rate

      o   ARD Loan (Yes/No)

                                       1-1

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                 CUT-OFF             ORIGINAL  REMAINING
             MORTGAGE                                               DATE               TERM      TERM     ORIGINAL  REMAINING
 MORTGAGE              PROPERTY  STREET                MATURITY                         TO        TO       AMORT.    AMORT.    ARD
LOAN SELLER  LOAN NO.  NAME      ADDRESS  CITY  STATE    DATE    BALANCE  NOTE DATE  MATURITY  MATURITY     TERM      TERM     LOAN
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura
  Nomura

                                       1-2

                                    EXHIBIT 2
                    REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REGARDING
                            INDIVIDUAL MORTGAGE LOANS

            1.    Mortgage Loan Schedule. The information set forth in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule is true and correct in all material respects as of the
date of this Agreement and as of the Cut-Off Date.

            2.    Whole Loan; Ownership of Mortgage Loans. Each Mortgage Loan is
a whole loan and not a participation interest in a mortgage loan. Immediately
prior to the transfer to Purchaser of the Mortgage Loans, Seller had good title
to, and was the sole owner of, each Mortgage Loan. Seller has full right, power
and authority to transfer and assign each of the Mortgage Loans to or at the
direction of Purchaser and has validly and effectively conveyed (or caused to be
conveyed) to Purchaser or its designee all of Seller's legal and beneficial
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans free and clear of any and all pledges,
liens, charges, security interests and/or other encumbrances. The sale of the
Mortgage Loans to Purchaser or its designee does not require Seller to obtain
any governmental or regulatory approval or consent that has not been obtained.

            3.    Payment Record. No scheduled payment of principal and interest
under any Mortgage Loan was 30 days or more past due as of the Cut-Off Date, and
no Mortgage Loan was 30 days or more delinquent in the twelve-month period
immediately preceding the Cut-Off Date.

            4.    Lien; Valid Assignment. The Mortgage related to and delivered
in connection with each Mortgage Loan constitutes a valid and, subject to the
exceptions set forth in paragraph 13 below, enforceable first priority lien upon
the related Mortgaged Property, prior to all other liens and encumbrances,
except for (a) the lien for current real estate taxes and assessments not yet
due and payable, (b) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way,
easements and other matters that are of public record and/or are referred to in
the related lender's title insurance policy, (c) exceptions and exclusions
specifically referred to in such lender's title insurance policy, (d) other
matters to which like properties are commonly subject, none of which matters
referred to in clauses (b), (c) or (d), individually or in the aggregate,
materially interferes with the security intended to be provided by such
Mortgage, the marketability or current use of the Mortgaged Property or the
current ability of the Mortgaged Property to generate operating income
sufficient to service the Mortgage Loan debt and (e) if such Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized with any other Mortgage Loan, the lien of the Mortgage for
such other Mortgage Loan (the foregoing items (a) through (e), the "Permitted
Encumbrances"). The related assignment of such Mortgage executed and delivered
in favor of the Trustee is in recordable form and constitutes a legal, valid and
binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the assignee named therein all of
the assignor's right, title and interest in, to and under such Mortgage;
provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of Mortgage
Electronic Registration Systems, Inc. ("MERS") or its designee, no such
assignment in favor of the Trustee shall be required but instead Seller has
agreed to take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as
the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the
system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by
MERS. Such Mortgage, together with any separate security agreements, chattel
mortgages or equivalent

                                       2-1

instruments, establishes and creates a valid and, subject to the exceptions set
forth in paragraph 13 below, enforceable security interest in favor of the
holder thereof in all of the related Mortgagor's personal property used in, and
reasonably necessary to operate, the related Mortgaged Property. In the case of
a Mortgaged Property operated as a hotel or an assisted living facility, the
Mortgagor's personal property includes all personal property that a prudent
mortgage lender making a similar Mortgage Loan would deem reasonably necessary
to operate the related Mortgaged Property as it is currently being operated. A
UCC financing statement has been filed and/or recorded in all places necessary
to perfect a valid security interest in such personal property, to the extent a
security interest may be so created therein, and such security interest is a
first priority security interest, subject to any prior purchase money security
interest in such personal property and any personal property leases applicable
to such personal property. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no representation is
made as to the perfection of any security interest in rents or other personal
property to the extent that possession or control of such items or actions other
than the filing of UCC financing statements are required in order to effect such
perfection.

            5.    Assignment of Leases and Rents. The Assignment of Leases
related to and delivered in connection with each Mortgage Loan establishes and
creates a valid, subsisting and, subject to the exceptions set forth in
paragraph 13 below, enforceable first priority lien and first priority security
interest in the related Mortgagor's interest in all leases, sub-leases, licenses
or other agreements pursuant to which any person is entitled to occupy, use or
possess all or any portion of the real property subject to the related Mortgage,
and each assignor thereunder has the full right to assign the same. The related
assignment of any Assignment of Leases not included in a Mortgage has been
executed and delivered in favor of the Trustee and is in recordable form and
constitutes a legal, valid and binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the
assignee named therein all of the assignor's right, title and interest in, to
and under such Assignment of Leases; provided, if the related Mortgage has been
recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, no such assignment in favor of the
Trustee shall be required but instead Seller has agreed to take all actions as
are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as the owner of the related
Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers
of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS.

            6.    Mortgage Status; Waivers and Modifications. No Mortgage has
been satisfied, cancelled, rescinded or subordinated in whole or in part, and
the related Mortgaged Property has not been released from the lien of such
Mortgage, in whole or in part (except for partial reconveyances of real property
that are set forth on Schedule A to Exhibit 2), nor has any instrument been
executed that would effect any such satisfaction, cancellation, subordination,
rescission or release, in any manner that, in each case, materially adversely
affects the value of the related Mortgaged Property. None of the terms of any
Mortgage Note, Mortgage or Assignment of Leases has been impaired, waived,
altered or modified in any respect, except by written instruments, all of which
are included in the related Mortgage File.

            7.    Condition of Property; Condemnation. Except with respect to
Mortgage Loans secured primarily by unimproved land: (i) with respect to the
Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans that were the subject of an
engineering report within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on
Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, each Mortgaged Property is, to Seller's knowledge,
free and clear of any damage (or adequate reserves therefor have been

                                       2-2

established) that would materially and adversely affect its value as security
for the related Mortgage Loan, and (ii) with respect to the Mortgaged Properties
securing the Mortgage Loans that were not the subject of an engineering report
within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on Schedule A to this
Exhibit 2, each Mortgaged Property is in good repair and condition and all
building systems contained therein are in good working order (or adequate
reserves therefor have been established) and each Mortgaged Property is free of
structural defects, in each case, that would materially and adversely affect its
value as security for the related Mortgage Loan as of the date hereof. Seller
has received no notice of the commencement of any proceeding for the
condemnation of all or any material portion of any Mortgaged Property. To
Seller's knowledge (based on surveys and/or title insurance obtained in
connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loans), as of the date of the
origination of each Mortgage Loan, all of the material improvements on the
related Mortgaged Property that were considered in determining the appraised
value of the Mortgaged Property lay wholly within the boundaries and building
restriction lines of such property, except for encroachments that are insured
against by the lender's title insurance policy referred to herein or that do not
materially and adversely affect the value or marketability of such Mortgaged
Property, and no improvements on adjoining properties materially encroached upon
such Mortgaged Property so as to materially and adversely affect the value or
marketability of such Mortgaged Property, except those encroachments that are
insured against by the Title Policy referred to herein.

            8.    Title Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property is covered by an
American Land Title Association (or an equivalent form of) lender's title
insurance policy or a marked-up title insurance commitment (on which the
required premium has been paid) which evidences such title insurance policy (the
"Title Policy") in the original principal amount of the related Mortgage Loan
after all advances of principal. Each Title Policy insures that the related
Mortgage is a valid first priority lien on such Mortgaged Property, subject only
to Permitted Encumbrances. Each Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued,
the coverage to be provided thereby) is in full force and effect, all premiums
thereon have been paid and no material claims have been made thereunder and no
claims have been paid thereunder. No holder of the related Mortgage has done, by
act or omission, anything that would materially impair the coverage under such
Title Policy. Immediately following the transfer and assignment of the related
Mortgage Loan to the Trustee, such Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued,
the coverage to be provided thereby) will inure to the benefit of the Trustee
without the consent of or notice to the insurer. To Seller's knowledge, the
insurer issuing such Title Policy is qualified to do business in the
jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located.

            9.    No Holdbacks. The proceeds of each Mortgage Loan have been
fully disbursed and there is no obligation for future advances with respect
thereto. With respect to each Mortgage Loan, any and all requirements as to
completion of any on-site or off-site improvement and as to disbursements of any
funds escrowed for such purpose that were to have been complied with on or
before the Closing Date have been complied with, or any such funds so escrowed
have not been released.

            10.   Mortgage Provisions. The Mortgage Note or Mortgage for each
Mortgage Loan, together with applicable state law, contains customary and
enforceable provisions (subject to the exceptions set forth in paragraph 13)
such as to render the rights and remedies of the

                                       2-3

holder thereof adequate for the practical realization against the related
Mortgaged Property of the principal benefits of the security intended to be
provided thereby.

            11.   Trustee under Deed of Trust. If any Mortgage is a deed of
trust, (1) a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, is
properly designated and serving under such Mortgage, and (2) no fees or expenses
are payable to such trustee by Seller, Purchaser or any transferee thereof
except in connection with a trustee's sale after default by the related
Mortgagor or in connection with any full or partial release of the related
Mortgaged Property or related security for the related Mortgage Loan.

            12.   Environmental Conditions.

      (i)   Except as set forth on Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, with respect to
      the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans that were the subject
      of an environmental site assessment within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off
      Date, an environmental site assessment prepared to ASTM standards, or an
      update of a previous such report, was performed with respect to each
      Mortgaged Property in connection with the origination or the sale of the
      related Mortgage Loan, a report of each such assessment (or the most
      recent assessment with respect to each Mortgaged Property) (an
      "Environmental Report") has been delivered to, or on behalf of, Purchaser
      or its designee, and Seller has no knowledge of any material and adverse
      environmental condition or circumstance affecting any Mortgaged Property
      that was not disclosed in such report. Each Mortgage requires the related
      Mortgagor to comply with all applicable federal, state and local
      environmental laws and regulations. Where such assessment disclosed the
      existence of a material and adverse environmental condition or
      circumstance affecting any Mortgaged Property, (i) a party not related to
      the Mortgagor was identified as the responsible party for such condition
      or circumstance or (ii) environmental insurance covering such condition
      was obtained or must be maintained until the condition is remediated or
      (iii) the related Mortgagor was required either to provide additional
      security that was deemed to be sufficient by the originator in light of
      the circumstances and/or to establish an operations and maintenance plan.
      EACH MORTGAGE LOAN SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE C TO THIS EXHIBIT 2 (EACH, A
      "SCHEDULE C LOAN") IS THE SUBJECT OF A SECURED CREDITOR IMPAIRED PROPERTY
      POLICY, ISSUED BY THE ISSUER SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE C (THE "POLICY ISSUER")
      AND EFFECTIVE AS OF THE DATE THEREOF (EACH A "SECURED CREDITOR POLICY") OR
      A POLLUTION LEGAL LIABILITY POLICY NAMING THE SELLER AND ITS SUCCESSORS
      AND/OR ASSIGNS AS AN ADDITIONAL INSURED (A "PLL POLICY"; A SECURED
      CREDITOR POLICY OR A PLL POLICY, AN "ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY").
      EXCEPT AS SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE A TO THIS EXHIBIT 2, WITH RESPECT TO EACH
      SCHEDULE C LOAN, (I) THE ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY IS IN FULL FORCE
      AND EFFECT, (ii)(A) A PROPERTY CONDITION OR ENGINEERING REPORT WAS
      PREPARED WITH RESPECT TO LEAD BASED PAINT ("LBP") AND RADON GAS ("RG") AT
      EACH MORTGAGED PROPERTY THAT IS USED AS A MULTIFAMILY DWELLING, AND WITH
      RESPECT TO ASBESTOS CONTAINING MATERIALS ("ACM") AT EACH RELATED MORTGAGED
      PROPERTY AND (B) IF such REPORT DISCLOSED THE EXISTENCE OF A MATERIAL AND
      ADVERSE LBP, ACM OR RG environmental condition or circumstance AFFECTING
      THE RELATED MORTGAGED PROPERTY, THE RELATED MORTGAGOR (A) WAS REQUIRED TO
      REMEDIATE THE IDENTIFIED CONDITION PRIOR TO CLOSING THE MORTGAGE LOAN OR
      PROVIDE ADDITIONAL SECURITY, OR ESTABLISH WITH THE LENDER A RESERVE FROM
      LOAN PROCEEDS, IN AN AMOUNT DEEMED TO BE SUFFICIENT BY SELLER

                                       2-4

      FOR THE REMEDIATION OF THE PROBLEM AND/OR (B) AGREED IN THE MORTGAGE LOAN
      DOCUMENTS TO ESTABLISH AN OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE PLAN AFTER THE
      CLOSING OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN, (iii) ON the EFFECTIVE DATE OF THE
      ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY, SELLER AS originator HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF
      ANY MATERIAL AND ADVERSE ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITION OR CIRCUMSTANCE AFFECTING
      THE MORTGAGED PROPERTY (OTHER THAN THE EXISTENCE OF LBP, ACM OR RG) THAT
      WAS NOT DISCLOSED TO THE POLICY ISSUER in ONE OR MORE of the FOLLOWING:
      (A) THE APPLICATION FOR INSURANCE, (B) A BORROWER QUESTIONNAIRE THAT WAS
      PROVIDED to THE POLICY ISSUER OR (C) an ENGINEERING OR OTHER REPORT
      PROVIDED TO THE POLICY ISSUER AND (IV) THE PREMIUM OF ANY ENVIRONMENTAL
      INSURANCE POLICY HAS BEEN PAID THROUGH THE MATURITY OF THE POLICY'S TERM
      AND THE TERM OF SUCH POLICY EXTENDS AT LEAST FIVE YEARS BEYOND THE
      MATURITY OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN. Each Environmental Insurance Policy
      covering a Mortgaged Property identified on Schedule C to this Exhibit 2
      that constitutes a PLL Policy (1) has a term that is co-terminous with the
      Maturity Date (or, in the case of an ARD Loan, the Anticipated Repayment
      Date) of the related Mortgage Loan, (2) provides for a deductible in an
      amount reasonably acceptable to the Seller and (3) is in an amount
      reasonably acceptable to the Seller.

      (II)  With respect to the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans
      that were not the subject of an environmental site assessment prepared to
      ASTM standards within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on
      Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, (i) no Hazardous Material is present on such
      Mortgaged Property such that (1) the value of such Mortgaged Property is
      materially and adversely affected or (2) under applicable federal, state
      or local law, (a) such Hazardous Material could be required to be
      eliminated at a cost materially and adversely affecting the value of the
      Mortgaged Property before such Mortgaged Property could be altered,
      renovated, demolished or transferred or (b) the presence of such Hazardous
      Material could (upon action by the appropriate governmental authorities)
      subject the owner of such Mortgaged Property, or the holders of a security
      interest therein, to liability for the cost of eliminating such Hazardous
      Material or the hazard created thereby at a cost materially and adversely
      affecting the value of the Mortgaged Property, and (ii) such Mortgaged
      Property is in material compliance with all applicable federal, state and
      local laws pertaining to Hazardous Materials or environmental hazards, any
      noncompliance with such laws does not have a material adverse effect on
      the value of such Mortgaged Property and neither Seller nor, to Seller's
      knowledge, the related Mortgagor or any current tenant thereon, has
      received any notice of violation or potential violation of any such law.

      "Hazardous Materials" means gasoline, petroleum products, explosives,
      radioactive materials, polychlorinated biphenyls or related or similar
      materials, and any other substance or material as may be defined as a
      hazardous or toxic substance by any federal, state or local environmental
      law, ordinance, rule, regulation or order, including without limitation,
      the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation and Liability Act
      of 1980, as amended (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 9601 et seq.), the Hazardous
      Materials Transportation Act as amended (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 6901 et seq.),
      the Federal Water Pollution Control Act as amended (33 U.S.C. ss.ss. 1251
      et seq.), the Clean Air Act (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 1251 et seq.) and any
      regulations promulgated pursuant thereto.

                                       2-5

            13.   Loan Document Status. Each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and other
agreement that evidences or secures such Mortgage Loan and was executed by or on
behalf of the related Mortgagor is the legal, valid and binding obligation of
the maker thereof (subject to any non-recourse provisions contained in any of
the foregoing agreements and any applicable state anti-deficiency or market
value limit deficiency legislation), enforceable in accordance with its terms,
except as such enforcement may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors'
rights generally, and by general principles of equity (regardless of whether
such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law) and there is
no valid defense, counterclaim or right of offset or rescission available to the
related Mortgagor with respect to such Mortgage Note, Mortgage or other
agreement.

            14.   Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property is, and is required
pursuant to the related Mortgage to be, insured by (a) a fire and extended
perils insurance policy providing coverage against loss or damage sustained by
reason of fire, lightning, windstorm, hail, explosion, riot, riot attending a
strike, civil commotion, aircraft, vehicles and smoke, and, to the extent
required as of the date of origination by the originator of such Mortgage Loan
consistent with its normal commercial mortgage lending practices, against other
risks insured against by persons operating like properties in the locality of
the Mortgaged Property in an amount not less than the lesser of the principal
balance of the related Mortgage Loan and the replacement cost of the Mortgaged
Property, and not less than the amount necessary to avoid the operation of any
co-insurance provisions with respect to the Mortgaged Property, and the policy
contains no provisions for a deduction for depreciation; (b) a business
interruption or rental loss insurance policy, in an amount at least equal to
twelve (12) months of operations of the Mortgaged Property estimated as of the
date of origination by the originator of such Mortgage Loan consistent with its
normal commercial lending practices; (c) a flood insurance policy (if any
portion of buildings or other structures on the Mortgaged Property are located
in an area identified by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having
special flood hazards and the Federal Emergency Management Agency requires flood
insurance to be maintained); and (d) a comprehensive general liability insurance
policy in amounts as are generally required by commercial mortgage lenders, and
in any event not less than $1 million per occurrence. Such insurance policy
contains a standard mortgagee clause that names the mortgagee as an additional
insured in the case of liability insurance policies and as a loss payee in the
case of property insurance policies and requires prior notice to the holder of
the Mortgage of termination or cancellation. No such notice has been received,
including any notice of nonpayment of premiums, that has not been cured. Each
Mortgage obligates the related Mortgagor to maintain all such insurance and,
upon such Mortgagor's failure to do so, authorizes the holder of the Mortgage to
maintain such insurance at the Mortgagor's cost and expense and to seek
reimbursement therefor from such Mortgagor. Each Mortgage provides that casualty
insurance proceeds will be applied (a) to the restoration or repair of the
related Mortgaged Property, (b) to the restoration or repair of the related
Mortgaged Property, with any excess insurance proceeds after restoration or
repair being paid to the Mortgagor, or (c) to the reduction of the principal
amount of the Mortgage Loan.

            15.   Taxes and Assessments. As of the Closing Date, there are no
delinquent or unpaid taxes, assessments (including assessments payable in future
installments) or other outstanding charges affecting any Mortgaged Property that
are or may become a lien of priority

                                       2-6

equal to or higher than the lien of the related Mortgage. For purposes of this
representation and warranty, real property taxes and assessments shall not be
considered unpaid until the date on which interest or penalties would be first
payable thereon.

            16.   Mortgagor Bankruptcy. No Mortgagor is, to Seller's knowledge,
a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding. As of the
date of origination, (i) with respect to Mortgage Loans with a principal balance
greater than $3,500,000, no tenant physically occupying 25% or more (by square
feet) of the net rentable area of the related Mortgaged Property was, to
Seller's knowledge, a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency
proceeding and (ii) with respect to Mortgage Loans with a principal balance
equal to or less than $3,500,000 no tenant physically occupying 50% or more (by
square feet) of the net rentable area of the related Mortgaged Property was, to
Seller's knowledge, a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency
proceeding.

            17.   Leasehold Estate. Each Mortgaged Property consists of a fee
simple estate in real estate or, if the related Mortgage Loan is secured in
whole or in part by the interest of a Mortgagor as a lessee under a ground lease
of a Mortgaged Property (a "Ground Lease"), by the related Mortgagor's interest
in the Ground Lease but not by the related fee interest in such Mortgaged
Property (the "Fee Interest"), and as to such Ground Leases:

      (i)     Such Ground Lease or a memorandum thereof has been or will be duly
      recorded; such Ground Lease (or the related estoppel letter or lender
      protection agreement between Seller and related lessor) does not prohibit
      the current use of the Mortgaged Property and does not prohibit the
      interest of the lessee thereunder to be encumbered by the related
      Mortgage; and there has been no material change in the payment terms of
      such Ground Lease since the origination of the related Mortgage Loan, with
      the exception of material changes reflected in written instruments that
      are a part of the related Mortgage File;

      (ii)    The lessee's interest in such Ground Lease is not subject to any
      liens or encumbrances superior to, or of equal priority with, the related
      Mortgage, other than Permitted Encumbrances;

      (iii)   The Mortgagor's interest in such Ground Lease is assignable to
      Purchaser and its successors and assigns upon notice to, but without the
      consent of, the lessor thereunder (or, if such consent is required, it has
      been obtained prior to the Closing Date) and, in the event that it is so
      assigned, is further assignable by Purchaser and its successors and
      assigns upon notice to, but without the need to obtain the consent of,
      such lessor or if such lessor's consent is required it cannot be
      unreasonably withheld;

      (iv)    Such Ground Lease is in full force and effect, and the Ground
      Lease provides that no material amendment to such Ground Lease is binding
      on a mortgagee unless the mortgagee has consented thereto, and Seller has
      received no notice that an event of default has occurred thereunder, and,
      to Seller's knowledge, there exists no condition that, but for the passage
      of time or the giving of notice, or both, would result in an event of
      default under the terms of such Ground Lease;

                                       2-7

      (v)     Such Ground Lease, or an estoppel letter or other agreement, (A)
      requires the lessor under such Ground Lease to give notice of any default
      by the lessee to the holder of the Mortgage; and (B) provides that no
      notice of termination given under such Ground Lease is effective against
      the holder of the Mortgage unless a copy of such notice has been delivered
      to such holder and the lessor has offered or is required to enter into a
      new lease with such holder on terms that do not materially vary from the
      economic terms of the Ground Lease.

      (vi)    A mortgagee is permitted a reasonable opportunity (including,
      where necessary, sufficient time to gain possession of the interest of the
      lessee under such Ground Lease) to cure any default under such Ground
      Lease, which is curable after the receipt of notice of any such default,
      before the lessor thereunder may terminate such Ground Lease;

      (vii)   Such Ground Lease has an original term (including any extension
      options set forth therein) which extends not less than twenty years beyond
      the Stated Maturity Date of the related Mortgage Loan;

      (viii)  Under the terms of such Ground Lease and the related Mortgage,
      taken together, any related insurance proceeds or condemnation award
      awarded to the holder of the ground lease interest will be applied either
      (A) to the repair or restoration of all or part of the related Mortgaged
      Property, with the mortgagee or a trustee appointed by the related
      Mortgage having the right to hold and disburse such proceeds as the repair
      or restoration progresses (except in such cases where a provision
      entitling a third party to hold and disburse such proceeds would not be
      viewed as commercially unreasonable by a prudent commercial mortgage
      lender), or (B) to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of the
      Mortgage Loan together with any accrued interest thereon; and

      (ix)    Such Ground Lease does not impose any restrictions on subletting
      which would be viewed as commercially unreasonable by prudent commercial
      mortgage lenders lending on a similar Mortgaged Property in the lending
      area where the Mortgaged Property is located; and such Ground Lease
      contains a covenant that the lessor thereunder is not permitted, in the
      absence of an uncured default, to disturb the possession, interest or
      quiet enjoyment of the lessee thereunder for any reason, or in any manner,
      which would materially adversely affect the security provided by the
      related Mortgage.

      (x)     Such Ground Lease requires the Lessor to enter into a new lease
      upon termination of such Ground Lease if the Ground Lease is rejected in a
      bankruptcy proceeding.

            18.   Escrow Deposits. All escrow deposits and payments relating to
each Mortgage Loan that are, as of the Closing Date, required to be deposited or
paid have been so deposited or paid.

            19.   LTV Ratio. The gross proceeds of each Mortgage Loan to the
related Mortgagor at origination did not exceed the non-contingent principal
amount of the Mortgage Loan and either: (a) such Mortgage Loan is secured by an
interest in real property having a fair market value (i) at the date the
Mortgage Loan was originated, at least equal to 80 percent of the original
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or (ii) at the Closing Date, at least
equal to 80

                                       2-8

percent of the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan on such date; provided
that for purposes hereof, the fair market value of the real property interest
must first be reduced by (x) the amount of any lien on the real property
interest that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (y) a proportionate amount of
any lien that is in parity with the Mortgage Loan (unless such other lien
secures a Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized with such Mortgage Loan, in
which event the computation described in clauses (a)(i) and (a)(ii) of this
paragraph 19 shall be made on a pro rata basis in accordance with the fair
market values of the Mortgaged Properties securing such cross-collateralized
Mortgage Loans); or (b) substantially all the proceeds of such Mortgage Loan
were used to acquire, improve or protect the real property that served as the
only security for such Mortgage Loan (other than a recourse feature or other
third party credit enhancement within the meaning of Treasury Regulations
Section 1.860G-2(a)(1)(ii)).

            20.   Mortgage Loan Modifications. Any Mortgage Loan that was
"significantly modified" prior to the Closing Date so as to result in a taxable
exchange under Section 1001 of the Code either (a) was modified as a result of
the default under such Mortgage Loan or under circumstances that made a default
reasonably foreseeable or (b) satisfies the provisions of either clause (a)(i)
of paragraph 19 (substituting the date of the last such modification for the
date the Mortgage Loan was originated) or clause (a)(ii) of paragraph 19,
including the proviso thereto.

            21.   Advancement of Funds by Seller. No holder of a Mortgage Loan
has advanced funds or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance of
funds from a party other than the owner of the related Mortgaged Property,
directly or indirectly, for the payment of any amount required by such Mortgage
Loan.

            22.   No Mechanics' Liens. Each Mortgaged Property is free and clear
of any and all mechanics' and materialmen's liens that are prior or equal to the
lien of the related Mortgage, and no rights are outstanding that under law could
give rise to any such lien that would be prior or equal to the lien of the
related Mortgage except, in each case, for liens insured against by the Title
Policy referred to herein.

            23.   Compliance with Usury Laws. Each Mortgage Loan complied with
all applicable usury laws in effect at its date of origination.

            24.   Cross-collateralization. No Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized or cross-defaulted with any loan other than one or more
other Mortgage Loans.

            25.   Releases of Mortgaged Property. Except as described in the
next sentence, no Mortgage Note or Mortgage requires the mortgagee to release
all or any material portion of the related Mortgaged Property that was included
in the appraisal for such Mortgaged Property, and/or generates income from the
lien of the related Mortgage except upon payment in full of all amounts due
under the related Mortgage Loan or in connection with the defeasance provisions
of the related Note and Mortgage. The Mortgages relating to those Mortgage Loans
identified on Schedule A hereto require the mortgagee to grant releases of
portions of the related Mortgaged Properties upon (a) the satisfaction of
certain legal and underwriting requirements and/or (b) the payment of a
predetermined or objectively determinable release price and prepayment
consideration in connection therewith. Except as described in the first sentence

                                       2-9

hereof and for those Mortgage Loans identified on Schedule A, no Mortgage Loan
permits the full or partial release or substitution of collateral unless the
mortgagee or servicer can require the Borrower to provide an opinion of tax
counsel to the effect that such release or substitution of collateral (a) would
not constitute a "significant modification" of such Mortgage Loan within the
meaning of Treas. Reg. ss.1.1001-3 and (b) would not cause such Mortgage Loan to
fail to be a "qualified mortgage" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3)(A) of
the Code.

            26.   No Equity Participation or Contingent Interest. No Mortgage
Loan contains any equity participation by the lender or provides for negative
amortization (except that the ARD Loan may provide for the accrual of interest
at an increased rate after the Anticipated Repayment Date) or for any contingent
or additional interest in the form of participation in the cash flow of the
related Mortgaged Property.

            27.   No Material Default. To Seller's knowledge, there exists no
material default, breach, violation or event of acceleration (and no event
which, with the passage of time or the giving of notice, or both, would
constitute any of the foregoing) under the documents evidencing or securing the
Mortgage Loan, in any such case to the extent the same materially and adversely
affects the value of the Mortgage Loan and the related Mortgaged Property;
provided, however, that this representation and warranty does not address or
otherwise cover any default, breach, violation or event of acceleration that
specifically pertains to any matter otherwise covered by any other
representation and warranty made by Seller in this Exhibit 2.

            28.   Inspections. Seller (or if Seller is not the originator, the
originator of the Mortgage Loan) has inspected or caused to be inspected each
Mortgaged Property in connection with the origination of the related Mortgage
Loan.

            29.   Local Law Compliance. Based on due diligence considered
reasonable by prudent commercial mortgage lenders in the lending area where the
Mortgaged Property is located, the improvements located on or forming part of
each Mortgaged Property comply with applicable zoning laws and ordinances, or
constitute a legal non-conforming use or structure or, if any such improvement
does not so comply, such non-compliance does not materially and adversely affect
the value of the related Mortgaged Property, such value as determined by the
appraisal performed at origination or in connection with the sale of the related
Mortgage Loan by Seller hereunder.

            30.   Junior Liens. None of the Mortgage Loans permits the related
Mortgaged Property to be encumbered by any lien (other than a Permitted
Encumbrance) junior to or of equal priority with the lien of the related
Mortgage without the prior written consent of the holder thereof or the
satisfaction of debt service coverage or similar criteria specified therein.
Seller has no knowledge that any of the Mortgaged Properties is encumbered by
any lien junior to the lien of the related Mortgage.

            31.   Actions Concerning Mortgage Loans. To the knowledge of Seller,
there are no actions, suits or proceedings before any court, administrative
agency or arbitrator concerning any Mortgage Loan, Mortgagor or related
Mortgaged Property that could reasonably be expected to adversely affect title
to the Mortgaged Property or the validity or enforceability of the related
Mortgage or that could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect
the

                                      2-10

value of the Mortgaged Property as security for the Mortgage Loan or the use for
which the premises were intended.

            32.   Servicing. The servicing and collection practices used by
Seller or any prior holder or servicer of each Mortgage Loan have been in all
material respects legal, proper and prudent and have met customary industry
standards.

            33.   Licenses and Permits. To Seller's knowledge, based on due
diligence that it customarily performs in the origination of comparable mortgage
loans, as of the date of origination of each Mortgage Loan or as of the date of
the sale of the related Mortgage Loan by Seller hereunder, the related Mortgagor
was in possession of all material licenses, permits and franchises required by
applicable law for the ownership and operation of the related Mortgaged Property
as it was then operated.

            34.   Assisted Living Facility Regulation. If the Mortgaged Property
is operated as an assisted living facility, to Seller's knowledge (a) the
related Mortgagor is in compliance in all material respects with all federal and
state laws applicable to the use and operation of the related Mortgaged Property
and (b) if the operator of the Mortgaged Property participates in Medicare or
Medicaid programs, the facility is in compliance in all material respects with
the requirements for participation in such programs.

            35.   Collateral in Trust. The Mortgage Note for each Mortgage Loan
is not secured by a pledge of any collateral that has not been assigned to
Purchaser.

            36.   Due on Sale. Each Mortgage Loan contains a "due on sale"
clause, which provides for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan if, without prior written consent of the
holder of the Mortgage, the property subject to the Mortgage or any material
portion thereof, or a controlling interest in the related Mortgagor, is
transferred, sold or encumbered by a junior mortgage or deed of trust; provided,
however, that certain Mortgage Loans provide a mechanism for the assumption of
the loan by a third party upon the Mortgagor's satisfaction of certain
conditions precedent, and upon payment of a transfer fee, if any, or transfer of
interests in the Mortgagor or constituent entities of the Mortgagor to a third
party or parties related to the Mortgagor upon the Mortgagor's satisfaction of
certain conditions precedent.

            37.   SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY. THE MORTGAGOR ON EACH MORTGAGE LOAN
WITH A CUT-OFF DATE PRINCIPAL BALANCE IN EXCESS OF $10 MILLION, WAS, AS OF THE
ORIGINATION OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN, A SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY. FOR THIS PURPOSE, A
"SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY" SHALL MEAN AN ENTITY, OTHER THAN AN INDIVIDUAL, WHOSE
ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTS PROVIDE SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE EFFECT THAT IT WAS FORMED
OR ORGANIZED SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF OWNING AND OPERATING ONE OR MORE OF THE
MORTGAGED PROPERTIES SECURING THE MORTGAGE LOANS AND PROHIBIT IT FROM ENGAGING
IN ANY BUSINESS UNRELATED TO SUCH MORTGAGED PROPERTY OR PROPERTIES, AND WHOSE
ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTS FURTHER PROVIDE, OR WHICH ENTITY REPRESENTED IN THE
RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS, SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE EFFECT THAT IT DOES NOT
HAVE ANY ASSETS OTHER THAN THOSE RELATED TO ITS INTEREST IN AND OPERATION OF
SUCH MORTGAGED PROPERTY OR PROPERTIES, OR ANY INDEBTEDNESS OTHER THAN AS
PERMITTED BY THE RELATED MORTGAGE(S) OR THE OTHER RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN
DOCUMENTS, THAT IT HAS ITS OWN

                                      2-11

BOOKS AND RECORDS AND ACCOUNTS SEPARATE AND APART FROM ANY OTHER PERSON (OTHER
THAN A MORTGAGOR FOR A MORTGAGE LOAN THAT IS CROSS-COLLATERALIZED AND
CROSS-DEFAULTED WITH THE RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN), AND THAT IT HOLDS ITSELF OUT AS
A LEGAL ENTITY, SEPARATE AND APART FROM ANY OTHER PERSON.

            38.   Non-Recourse Exceptions. The Mortgage Loan documents for each
Mortgage Loan provide that such Mortgage Loan constitutes either (a) the
recourse obligations of at least one natural person or (b) the non-recourse
obligations of the related Mortgagor, provided that at least one natural person
(and the Mortgagor if the Mortgagor is not a natural person) is liable to the
holder of the Mortgage Loan for damages arising in the case of fraud or willful
misrepresentation by the Mortgagor, misappropriation of rents, insurance
proceeds or condemnation awards and breaches of the environmental covenants in
the Mortgage Loan documents.

            39.   Defeasance and Assumption Costs. The related Mortgage Loan
documents provide that the related borrower is responsible for the payment of
all reasonable costs and expenses of the lender incurred in connection with the
defeasance of such Mortgage Loan and the release of the related Mortgaged
Property, and the borrower is required to pay all reasonable costs and expenses
of the lender associated with the approval of an assumption of such Mortgage
Loan.

            40.   Defeasance. No Mortgage Loan provides that (i) it can be
defeased until the date that is more than two years after the Closing Date, (ii)
that it can be defeased with any property other than government securities (as
defined in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended)
or any direct non-callable security issued or guaranteed as to principal or
interest by the United States that will provide interest and principal payments
sufficient to satisfy scheduled payments of interest and principal as required
under the related Mortgage Loan, or (iii) defeasance requires the payment of any
consideration other than (a) reimbursement of incidental costs and expenses
and/or (b) a specified dollar amount or an amount that is based on a formula
that uses objective financial information (as defined in Treasury Regulation
Section 1.446-3(c)(4)(ii)).

            41.   Prepayment Premiums. As of the applicable date of origination
of each such Mortgage Loan, any prepayment premiums and yield maintenance
charges payable under the terms of the Mortgage Loans, in respect of voluntary
prepayments, constituted customary prepayment premiums and yield maintenance
charges for commercial mortgage loans.

            42.   Terrorism Insurance. With respect to each Mortgage Loan that
has a principal balance as of the Cut-off Date that is greater than or equal to
$20,000,000, the related all risk insurance policy and business interruption
policy do not specifically exclude Acts of Terrorism, as defined in the
Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of 2002, from coverage, or if such coverage is
excluded, is covered by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to
each other Mortgage Loan, the related all risk insurance policy and business
interruption policy did not as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan,
and, to Seller's knowledge, do not, as of the date hereof, specifically exclude
Acts of Terrorism from coverage, or if such coverage is excluded, it is covered
by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to each of the Mortgage
Loans, the related Mortgage Loan documents do not expressly waive or prohibit
the

                                      2-12

mortgagee from requiring coverage for acts of terrorism or damages related
thereto, except to the extent that any right to require such coverage may be
limited by commercially reasonable availability, or as otherwise indicated on
Schedule A.

            43.   Foreclosure Property. Seller is not selling any Mortgage Loan
as part of a plan to transfer the underlying Mortgaged Property to Purchaser,
and Seller does not know or, to Seller's knowledge, have reason to know that any
Mortgage Loan will default. The representations in this paragraph 43 are being
made solely for the purpose of determining whether the Mortgaged Property, if
acquired by the Trust, would qualify as "foreclosure property" within the
meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code, and may not be relied upon or used
for any other purpose. Such representations shall not be construed as a
guarantee to any degree that defaults or losses will not occur.

                                      2-13

                                   SCHEDULE A

                  Exceptions to Representations and Warranties

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REP NO.     LOAN NO.           LOAN NAME                EXPLANATION
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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                                   Schedule B

     List of Mortgagors that are Third-Party Beneficiaries Under Section 5.5

Westminster Apartments LLC
Wood Creek Apartments LLC

                                   SCHEDULE C

  List of Mortgage Loans Subject to Secured Creditor Impaired Property Policies

                                      None

                                    EXHIBIT 3
                                  BILL OF SALE

            1.    Parties. The parties to this Bill of Sale are the following:

                  Seller:            Nomura Credit & Capital, Inc.
                  Purchaser:         Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.

            2.    Sale. For value received, Seller hereby conveys to Purchaser,
without recourse, all right, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans
identified on Exhibit 1 (the "Mortgage Loan Schedule") to the Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement, dated December 20, 2007 (the "Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement"), between Seller and Purchaser and all of the following property:

            (a)   All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments,
      documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
      letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property consisting
      of, arising from or relating to any of the following property: the
      Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule including the
      related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title, hazard
      and other insurance policies, all distributions with respect thereto
      payable after the Cut-Off Date, all substitute or replacement Mortgage
      Loans and all distributions with respect thereto, and the Mortgage Files;

            (b)   All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments,
      documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
      letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property, and other
      rights arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections
      with respect to, or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims
      against other Persons with respect to, all or any part of the collateral
      described in clause (a) above (including any accrued discount realized on
      liquidation of any investment purchased at a discount); and

            (c)   All cash and non-cash proceeds of the collateral described in
      clauses (a) and (b) above.

            3.    Purchase Price.  The amount equal to [_____________].

            4.    Definitions. Terms used but not defined herein shall have the
meanings assigned to them in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

                                       4-1

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, each of the parties hereto has caused this Bill
of Sale to be duly executed and delivered on this ____ day of December, 2007.

SELLER:                                NOMURA CREDIT & CAPITAL, INC.

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

PURCHASER:                             MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

                                    EXHIBIT 4
                        FORM OF LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY
                    TO WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
                          AND CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
                                 WITH RESPECT TO
                         MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.,
                  COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

            KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

      WHEREAS, pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement
dated December 20, 2007 (the "Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement"), between Nomura
Credit & Capital, Inc. ("Nomura") and Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
("Depositor"), Nomura is selling certain multifamily and commercial mortgage
loans (the "Mortgage Loans") to Depositor;

      WHEREAS, pursuant to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), between
the Depositor, Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer,
Centerline Servicing Inc. ("CENTERLINE") as Special Servicer, Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association ("WELLS FARGO") as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent, the Trustee and the Special
Servicer are granted certain powers, responsibilities and authority in
connection with the completion and the filing and recording of assignments of
mortgage, deeds of trust or similar documents, Form UCC-2 and UCC-3 assignments
of financing statements, reassignments of assignments of leases, rents and
profits and other Mortgage Loan documents required to be filed or recorded in
appropriate public filing and recording offices;

      WHEREAS, Nomura has agreed to provide this Limited Power of Attorney
pursuant to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement;

      NOW, THEREFORE, Nomura does hereby make, constitute and appoint WELLS
FARGO, acting solely in its capacity as Trustee under, and in accordance with
the terms of, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, Nomura's true and lawful
agent and attorney-in-fact with respect to each Mortgage Loan in Nomura's name,
place and stead: (i) to complete (to the extent necessary) and to cause to be
submitted for filing or recording in the appropriate public filing or recording
offices, all assignments of mortgage, deeds of trust or similar documents,
assignments or reassignments of rents, leases and profits, in each case in favor
of the Trustee, as set forth in the definition of "Mortgage File" in Section 1.1
of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, that have been received by the Trustee
or a Custodian on its behalf, and all Form UCC-2 or UCC-3 assignments of
financing statements and all other comparable instruments or documents with
respect to the Mortgage Loans which are customarily and reasonably necessary or
appropriate to assign agreements, documents and instruments pertaining to the
Mortgage Loans, in each case in favor of the Trustee as set forth in the
definition of "Mortgage File" in, and in accordance with Section 1.1 of, the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and to evidence, provide notice of and perfect
such assignments and conveyances in favor of the Trustee in the public records
of the appropriate filing and recording offices; and (ii) to file or record in
the appropriate public filing

                                       4-1

or recording offices, all other Mortgage Loan documents to be recorded under the
terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or any such Mortgage Loan documents
which have not been submitted for filing or recordation by Nomura on or before
the date hereof or which have been so submitted but are subsequently lost or
returned unrecorded or unfiled as a result of actual or purported defects
therein, in order to evidence, provide notice of and perfect such documents in
the public records of the appropriate filing and recording offices.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, this Limited Power of Attorney shall grant to
WELLS FARGO and CENTERLINE only such powers, responsibilities and authority as
are set forth in Section 2.1 of the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

      Nomura does also hereby make, constitute and appoint CENTERLINE, acting
solely in its capacity as Special Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, Nomura's true and lawful agent and attorney-in-fact with respect to
the Mortgage Loans in Nomura's name, place and stead solely to exercise and
perform all of the rights, authority and powers of WELLS FARGO as set forth in
the preceding paragraph in the event of the failure or the incapacity of WELLS
FARGO to do so for any reason. As between CENTERLINE and any third party, no
evidence of the failure or incapacity of WELLS FARGO shall be required and such
third party may rely upon CENTERLINE's written statement that it is acting
pursuant to the terms of this Limited Power of Attorney.

      The enumeration of particular powers herein is not intended in any way to
limit the grant to either the Trustee or the Special Servicer as Nomura's
attorney-in-fact of full power and authority with respect to the Mortgage Loans
to complete (to the extent necessary), file and record any documents,
instruments or other writings referred to above as fully, to all intents and
purposes, as Nomura might or could do if personally present, hereby ratifying
and confirming whatsoever such attorney-in-fact shall and may do by virtue
hereof; and Nomura agrees and represents to those dealing with such
attorney-in-fact that they may rely upon this Limited Power of Attorney until
termination thereof under the provisions of Article III below. As between
Nomura, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee,
the Trust Fund and the Certificateholders, neither the Trustee nor the Special
Servicer may exercise any right, authority or power granted by this Limited
Power of Attorney in a manner which would violate the terms of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, but any and all third parties dealing with either the
Trustee or the Special Servicer as Nomura's attorney-in-fact may rely
completely, unconditionally and conclusively on the authority of the Trustee or
the Special Servicer, as applicable, and need not make any inquiry about whether
the Trustee or the Special Servicer is acting pursuant to the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement. Any purchaser, title insurance company or other third party
may rely upon a written statement by either the Trustee or the Special Servicer
that any particular Mortgage Loan or related mortgaged real property in question
is subject to and included under this Limited Power of Attorney and the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

      Any act or thing lawfully done hereunder by either the Trustee or the
Special Servicer shall be binding on Nomura and Nomura's successors and assigns.

      This Limited Power of Attorney shall continue in full force and effect
with respect to the Trustee and the Special Servicer, as applicable, until the
earliest occurrence of any of the following events:

      (1)   with respect to the Trustee, the termination of the Trustee and its
            replacement with a successor Trustee under the terms of the Pooling
            and Servicing Agreement;

      (2)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the termination of the Special
            Servicer and its replacement with a successor Special Servicer under
            the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

      (3)   with respect to the Trustee, the appointment of a receiver or
            conservator with respect to the business of the Trustee, or the
            filing of a voluntary or involuntary petition in bankruptcy by or
            against the Trustee;

      (4)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the appointment of a receiver
            or conservator with respect to the business of the Special Servicer,
            or the filing of a voluntary or involuntary petition in bankruptcy
            by or against the Special Servicer;

      (5)   with respect to each of the Trustee and the Special Servicer and any
            Mortgage Loan, such Mortgage Loan is no longer a part of the Trust
            Fund;

      (6)   with respect to each of the Trustee and the Special Servicer, the
            termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in accordance
            with its terms; and

      (7)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the occurrence of an Event of
            Default under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement with respect to
            the Special Servicer.

      Nothing herein shall be deemed to amend or modify the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement or the respective
rights, duties or obligations of Nomura under the Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement, and nothing herein shall constitute a waiver of any rights or
remedies under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

      Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the respective meanings
assigned thereto in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

      THIS LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, AND THE OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS
AND REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE DETERMINED IN ACCORDANCE WITH
SUCH LAWS WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

                            [Signature on next page]

      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Nomura has caused this instrument to be executed and
its corporate seal to be affixed hereto by its officer duly authorized as of
December 20, 2007.

                                       NOMURA CREDIT & CAPITAL, INC.

                                       By:____________________________________

                                          Name:_______________________________

                                          Title:______________________________

                                 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

            STATE OF NEW YORK    )
                        ) ss:
            COUNTY OF NEW YORK   )

      On this ____ day of December, 2007, before me appeared ___________, to me
personally known, who, being by me duly sworn did say that he/she is the
_____________ of Nomura Credit & Capital, Inc., and that the seal affixed to the
foregoing instrument is the corporate seal of said corporation, and that said
instrument was signed and sealed in behalf of said corporation by authority of
its board of directors, and said ___________ acknowledged said instrument to be
the free act and deed of said corporation.

                                  _____________________________________________

                                  Name:________________________________________
                                  Notary Public in and for said County and State

            My Commission Expires:

            ________________________

                                                               EXECUTION VERSION

                                   EXHIBIT K-3

               FORM OF MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT III (AMAC)

                                                               EXECUTION VERSION

================================================================================

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT

                                     between

                      AMERICAN MORTGAGE ACCEPTANCE COMPANY
                                    as Seller

                                       and

                          MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.
                                  as Purchaser

                             Dated December 20, 2007

================================================================================

Exhibit 1      Mortgage Loan Schedule
Exhibit 2      Representations and Warranties
Exhibit 3      Bill of Sale
Exhibit 4      Power of Attorney

                             Index of Defined Terms

Affected Loan(s)..............................................................18
Agreement......................................................................2
Certificate Purchase Agreement.................................................2
Certificates...................................................................2
Closing Date...................................................................3
Collateral Information........................................................11
Crossed Mortgage Loans........................................................17
Defective Mortgage Loan.......................................................17
Final Judicial Determination..................................................20
Indemnification Agreement.....................................................14
Initial Purchaser..............................................................2
Master Servicer................................................................2
Material Breach...............................................................16
Material Document Defect......................................................16
Memorandum.....................................................................2
MERS...........................................................................5
Mortgage File..................................................................4
Mortgage Loan Schedule.........................................................3
Mortgage Loans.................................................................2
Officer's Certificate..........................................................7
Other Mortgage Loans...........................................................2
Paying Agent...................................................................2
Pooling and Servicing Agreement................................................2
Private Certificates...........................................................2
Prospectus Supplement..........................................................2
Public Certificates............................................................2
Purchaser......................................................................2
Seller.........................................................................2
Special Servicer...............................................................2
Trust..........................................................................2
Trustee........................................................................2
Underwriters...................................................................2
Underwriting Agreement.........................................................2

                                        i

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT
                  (AMERICAN MORTGAGE ACCEPTANCE COMPANY LOANS)

Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement ("Agreement"), dated December 20, 2007, between
American  Mortgage  Acceptance  Company  ("Seller") and Morgan Stanley Capital I
Inc. ("Purchaser").

Seller agrees to sell and Purchaser agrees to purchase certain mortgage loans
listed on Exhibit 1 hereto (the "Mortgage Loans") as described herein. Purchaser
will convey the Mortgage Loans to a trust (the "Trust") created pursuant to a
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), to be
dated as of December 1, 2007 between Purchaser, as depositor, Wachovia Bank,
National Association, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), Centerline
Servicing Inc., as special servicer (the "Special Servicer"), Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association, as trustee (in such capacity, the "Trustee"), custodian,
paying agent (in such capacity, the "Paying Agent"), certificate registrar and
authenticating agent. In exchange for the Mortgage Loans and certain other
mortgage loans to be purchased by Purchaser (collectively, the "Other Mortgage
Loans"), the Trust will issue to the Depositor pass-through certificates to be
known as Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Certificates"). The Certificates will be
issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

Capitalized terms used herein but not defined herein shall have the meanings
assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

The Class A-1, Class A-1A, Class A-2, Class A-3, Class A-M and Class A-J
Certificates (the "Public Certificates") will be sold by Purchaser to Morgan
Stanley & Co. Incorporated and Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. (the "Underwriters"),
pursuant to an Underwriting Agreement, between Purchaser and the Underwriters,
dated December 20, 2007 (the "Underwriting Agreement"), and the Class X, Class
B, Class C, Class D, Class E, Class F, Class G, Class H, Class J, Class K, Class
L, Class M, Class N, Class O, Class P, Class R-I, Class R-II and Class R-III
Certificates (the "Private Certificates") will be sold by Purchaser to Morgan
Stanley & Co. Incorporated (in such capacity, the "Initial Purchaser") pursuant
to a Certificate Purchase Agreement, between Purchaser and the Initial
Purchaser, dated December 30, 2007 (the "Certificate Purchase Agreement"). The
Underwriters will offer the Public Certificates for sale publicly pursuant to a
Prospectus dated December 12, 2007, as supplemented by a Prospectus Supplement
dated December 20, 2007 (together, the "Prospectus Supplement"), and the Initial
Purchasers will offer the Private Certificates for sale in transactions exempt
from the registration requirements of the Securities Act of 1933 pursuant to a
Private Placement Memorandum dated December 20, 2007 (the "Memorandum").

In consideration of the mutual agreements contained herein, Seller and Purchaser
hereby agree as follows:

                                        2

1.    AGREEMENT TO PURCHASE.

1.1   Seller agrees to sell, and Purchaser agrees to purchase, on a servicing
released basis, the Mortgage Loans identified on the schedule (the "Mortgage
Loan Schedule") annexed hereto as Exhibit 1, as such schedule may be amended to
reflect the actual Mortgage Loans accepted by Purchaser pursuant to the terms
hereof. The Cut-Off Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans is December 1, 2007.
The Mortgage Loans will have an aggregate principal balance as of the close of
business on the Cut-Off Date, after giving effect to any payments due on or
before such date, whether or not received, of $124,902,279. The sale of the
Mortgage Loans shall take place on December 20, 2007 or such other date as shall
be mutually acceptable to the parties hereto (the "Closing Date"). The purchase
price to be paid by Purchaser for the Mortgage Loans shall equal the amount set
forth as such purchase price in a letter dated as of the date hereof (the
"Purchase Price Side Letter"), between the parties to this Agreement and entered
into in connection with this Agreement and the issuance of the Certificates,
which purchase price excludes accrued interest and applicable deal expenses. The
purchase price shall be paid to Seller by wire transfer in immediately available
funds on the Closing Date.

1.2   On the Closing Date, Purchaser will assign to the Trustee pursuant to the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement all of its right, title and interest in and to
the Mortgage Loans and its rights under this Agreement (to the extent set forth
in Section 14 hereof), and the Trustee shall succeed to such right, title and
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans and Purchaser's rights under this
Agreement (to the extent set forth in Section 14 hereof).

2.    CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS.

2.1   Effective as of the Closing Date, subject only to receipt of the
consideration referred to in Section 1 hereof and the satisfaction of the
conditions specified in Sections 6 and 7 hereof, Seller does hereby transfer,
assign, set over and otherwise convey to Purchaser, without recourse, except as
specifically provided herein all the right, title and interest of Seller, with
the understanding that a Servicing Rights Purchase and Sale Agreement, dated
December 1, 2007, will be executed by Seller and the Master Servicer, in and to
the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule as of the Closing
Date. The Mortgage Loan Schedule, as it may be amended from time to time on or
prior to the Closing Date, shall conform to the requirements of this Agreement
and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. In connection with such transfer and
assignment, Seller shall deliver to or on behalf of the Trustee, on behalf of
Purchaser, on or prior to the Closing Date, the Mortgage Note (as described in
clause 2.2.1 hereof) for each Mortgage Loan and on or prior to the fifth
Business Day after the Closing Date, five limited powers of attorney
substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 4 in favor of the Trustee
and the Special Servicer to empower the Trustee and, in the event of the failure
or incapacity of the Trustee, the Special Servicer, to submit for recording, at
the expense of Seller, any mortgage loan documents required to be recorded as
described in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and any intervening assignments
with evidence of recording thereon that are required to be included in the
Mortgage Files (so long as original counterparts have previously been delivered
to the Trustee). Seller agrees to reasonably cooperate with the Trustee and the
Special Servicer in connection with any additional powers of attorney or
revisions thereto that are requested by such parties for purposes of such
recordation. The parties hereto agree that no such power of

                                        3

attorney shall be used with respect to any Mortgage Loan by or under
authorization by any party hereto except to the extent that the absence of a
document described in the second preceding sentence with respect to such
Mortgage Loan remains unremedied as of the earlier of (i) the date that is 180
days following the delivery of notice of such absence to Seller, but in no event
earlier than 18 months from the Closing Date, and (ii) the date (if any) on
which such Mortgage Loan becomes a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan. The Trustee
shall submit such documents, at Seller's expense, after the periods set forth
above, provided, however, the Trustee shall not submit such assignments for
recording if Seller produces evidence that it has sent any such assignment for
recording and certifies that Seller is awaiting its return from the applicable
recording office. In addition, not later than the 30th day following the Closing
Date, Seller shall deliver to or on behalf of the Trustee each of the remaining
documents or instruments specified in Section 2.2 hereof (with such exceptions
as are permitted by this Section 2) with respect to each Mortgage Loan (each, a
"Mortgage File"). (Seller acknowledges that the term "without recourse" does not
modify the duties of Seller under Section 5 hereof.)

2.2   All Mortgage Files, or portions thereof, delivered prior to the Closing
Date are to be held by or on behalf of the Trustee in escrow on behalf of Seller
at all times prior to the Closing Date. The Mortgage Files shall be released
from escrow upon closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans and payments of the
purchase price therefor as contemplated hereby. The Mortgage File for each
Mortgage Loan shall contain the following documents:

      2.2.1   The original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements,
endorsed "Pay to the order of Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee
for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, without recourse, representation or warranty" or
if the original Mortgage Note is not included therein, then a lost note
affidavit, with a copy of the Mortgage Note attached thereto;

      2.2.2   The original Mortgage, with evidence of recording thereon, and, if
the Mortgage was executed pursuant to a power of attorney, a certified true copy
of the power of attorney certified by the public recorder's office, with
evidence of recording thereon (if recording is customary in the jurisdiction in
which such power of attorney was executed), or certified by a title insurance
company or escrow company to be a true copy thereof; provided that if such
original Mortgage cannot be delivered with evidence of recording thereon on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date because of a delay caused by
the public recording office where such original Mortgage has been delivered for
recordation or because such original Mortgage has been lost, Seller shall
deliver or cause to be delivered to the Trustee a true and correct copy of such
Mortgage, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public
recording office, an Officer's Certificate (as defined below) of Seller stating
that such original Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate public recording
official for recordation or (ii) in the case of an original Mortgage that has
been lost after recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording
office where such Mortgage is recorded that such copy is a true and complete
copy of the original recorded Mortgage;

      2.2.3   The originals of all agreements modifying a Money Term or other
material modification, consolidation and extension agreements, if any, with
evidence of recording thereon, or if any such original modification,
consolidation or extension agreement has been delivered to the appropriate
recording office for recordation and either has not yet been returned

                                        4

on or prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date with evidence of
recordation thereon or has been lost after recordation, a true copy of such
modification, consolidation or extension certified by Seller together with (i)
in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of Seller stating that such original modification, consolidation or
extension agreement has been dispatched or sent to the appropriate public
recording official for recordation or (ii) in the case of an original
modification, consolidation or extension agreement that has been lost after
recordation, a certification by the appropriate county recording office where
such document is recorded that such copy is a true and complete copy of the
original recorded modification, consolidation or extension agreement, and the
originals of all assumption agreements, if any;

      2.2.4   An original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in form
and substance acceptable for recording, signed by the holder of record in favor
of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee for Morgan Stanley
Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series
2007-HQ13," provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of
Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc. ("MERS") or its designee, no such
assignments will be required to be submitted for recording or filing and
instead, Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to
be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes
of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages
maintained by MERS and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special
Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the
record of MERS;

      2.2.5   Originals of all intervening assignments of Mortgage (except with
respect to any Mortgage that has been recorded in the name of MERS or its
designees), if any, with evidence of recording thereon or, if such original
assignments of Mortgage have been delivered to the appropriate recorder's office
for recordation, certified true copies of such assignments of Mortgage certified
by Seller, or in the case of an original blanket intervening assignment of
Mortgage retained by Seller, a copy thereof certified by Seller or, if any
original intervening assignment of Mortgage has not yet been returned on or
prior to the 45th day following the Closing Date from the applicable recording
office or has been lost, a true and correct copy thereof, together with (i) in
the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's
Certificate of Seller stating that such original intervening assignment of
Mortgage has been sent to the appropriate public recording official for
recordation or (ii) in the case of an original intervening Assignment of
Mortgage that has been lost after recordation, a certification by the
appropriate county recording office where such assignment is recorded that such
copy is a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening Assignment
of Mortgage;

      2.2.6   If the related Assignment of Leases is separate from the Mortgage,
the original of such Assignment of Leases with evidence of recording thereon or,
if such Assignment of Leases has not been returned on or prior to the 45th day
following the Closing Date from the applicable public recording office, a copy
of such Assignment of Leases certified by Seller to be a true and complete copy
of the original Assignment of Leases submitted for recording, together with (i)
an original of each assignment of such Assignment of Leases with evidence of
recording thereon and showing a complete recorded chain of assignment from the
named assignee to the holder of record, and if any such assignment of such
Assignment of Leases has not been returned from the applicable public recording
office, a copy of such assignment certified by Seller to be a true and

                                        5

complete copy of the original assignment submitted for recording, and (ii) an
original assignment of such Assignment of Leases, in recordable form, signed by
the holder of record in favor of "Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as
Trustee for Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13," which assignment may be effected in the related
Assignment of Mortgage, provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in
the name of MERS or its designee, no assignment of Assignment of Leases in favor
of the Trustee will be required to be recorded or delivered and instead, Seller
shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as the
owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system
of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS
and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special Servicer evidence
confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the record of MERS;

      2.2.7   The original of each guaranty, if any, constituting additional
security for the repayment of such Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.8   The original Title Insurance Policy, or in the event such original
Title Insurance Policy has not been issued, an original binder or actual title
commitment or a copy thereof certified by the title company with the original
Title Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing Date or a
preliminary title report binding on the title company with an original Title
Insurance Policy to follow within 180 days of the Closing Date;

      2.2.9   (A) Uniform Commercial Code ("UCC") financing statements (together
with all assignments thereof) and (B) UCC-2 or UCC-3 financing statements to the
Trustee executed and delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan, provided,
if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee,
no such financing statements will be required to be recorded or delivered and
instead, Seller shall take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to
be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes
of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages
maintained by MERS and shall deliver to the Master Servicer and the Special
Servicer evidence confirming that the Trustee is shown as the owner on the
record of MERS;

      2.2.10  Copies of the related ground lease(s), if any, to any Mortgage
Loan where the Mortgagor is the lessee under such ground lease and there is a
lien in favor of the mortgagee in such lease;

      2.2.11  Copies of any loan agreements, lock-box agreements and
intercreditor agreements (including, without limitation, any Intercreditor
Agreement, and a copy (that is, not the original) of the mortgage note
evidencing the related B Note), if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.12  Either (A) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be
assigned and delivered to the Trustee on behalf of the Trust with a copy to be
held by the Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer), and applied, drawn,
reduced or released in accordance with documents evidencing or securing the
applicable Mortgage Loan, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Primary
Servicing Agreement or (B) the original of each letter of credit, if any,
constituting additional collateral for such Mortgage Loan, which shall be held
by the Primary Servicer (or the Master Servicer) on behalf of the Trustee, with
a copy to be held by the Trustee, and applied, drawn, reduced or

                                        6

released in accordance with documents evidencing or securing the applicable
Mortgage Loan, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and the Primary Servicing
Agreement (it being understood that Seller has agreed (a) that the proceeds of
such letter of credit belong to the Trust, (b) to notify, on or before the
Closing Date, the bank issuing the letter of credit that the letter of credit
and the proceeds thereof belong to the Trust, and to use reasonable efforts to
obtain within 30 days (but in any event to obtain within 90 days) following the
Closing Date, an acknowledgement thereof by the bank (with a copy of such
acknowledgement to be sent to the Trustee) or a reissued letter of credit and
(c) to indemnify the Trust for any liabilities, charges, costs, fees or other
expenses accruing from the failure of Seller to assign all rights to the letter
of credit hereunder including the right and power to draw on the letter of
credit). In the case of clause (B) above, any letter of credit held by the
Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) shall be held in its capacity as agent of
the Trust, and if the Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) sells its rights to
service the applicable Mortgage Loan, the Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer)
has agreed to assign the applicable letter of credit to the Trust or at the
direction of the Special Servicer to such party as the Special Servicer may
instruct, in each case, at the expense of the Primary Servicer (or Master
Servicer). The Primary Servicer (or Master Servicer) has agreed to indemnify the
Trust for any loss caused by the ineffectiveness of such assignment;

      2.2.13  The original or a copy of the environmental indemnity agreement,
if any, related to any Mortgage Loan;

      2.2.14  Third-party management agreements for all hotels and for such
other Mortgaged Properties securing Mortgage Loans with a Cut-Off Date principal
balance equal to or greater than $20,000,000;

      2.2.15  Any Environmental Insurance Policy; and

      2.2.16  Any affidavit and indemnification agreement.

The original of each letter of credit referred to in clause 2.2.12 above shall
be delivered to the Primary Servicer, the Master Servicer or the Trustee (as the
case may be) within 45 days of the Closing Date. In addition, a copy of any
ground lease shall be delivered to the Primary Servicer within 30 days of the
Closing Date. Any failure to deliver any ground lease shall constitute a
document defect.

"Officer's Certificate" shall mean a certificate signed by one or more of the
Chairman of the Board, any Vice Chairman, the President, any Senior Vice
President, any Vice President, any Assistant Vice President, any Treasurer or
any Assistant Treasurer.

2.3   The Assignments of Mortgage and assignment of Assignment of Leases
referred to in Sections 2.2.4 and 2.2.6 hereof may be in the form of a single
instrument assigning the Mortgage and the Assignment of Leases to the extent
permitted by applicable law. To avoid the unnecessary expense and administrative
inconvenience associated with the execution and recording or filing of multiple
assignments of mortgages, assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the
mortgages) and assignments of UCC financing statements, Seller shall execute, in
accordance with Section 2.6 hereof, the assignments of mortgages, the
assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the mortgages) and the
assignments of UCC financing statements

                                        7

relating to the Mortgage Loans naming the Trustee on behalf of the
Certificateholders as assignee. Notwithstanding the fact that such assignments
of mortgages, assignments of leases (to the extent separate from the assignments
of mortgages) and assignments of UCC financing statements shall name the Trustee
on behalf of the Certificateholders as the assignee, the parties hereto
acknowledge and agree that the Mortgage Loans shall for all purposes be deemed
to have been transferred from Seller to Purchaser and from Purchaser to the
Trustee on behalf of the Certificateholders.

2.4   If Seller cannot deliver, or cause to be delivered, as to any Mortgage
Loan, any of the documents and/or instruments referred to in Sections 2.2.2,
2.2.3, 2.2.5 or 2.2.6 hereof, with evidence of recording thereon, solely because
of a delay caused by the public recording office where such document or
instrument has been delivered for recordation within such 45 day period, but
Seller delivers a photocopy thereof (certified by the appropriate county
recorder's office to be a true and complete copy of the original thereof
submitted for recording), to the Trustee within such 45 day period, Seller shall
then deliver within 90 days after the Closing Date the recorded document (or
within such longer period after the Closing Date as the Trustee may consent to,
which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld so long as Seller is, as
certified in writing to the Trustee no less often than monthly, in good faith
attempting to obtain from the appropriate county recorder's office such original
or photocopy).

2.5   The Trustee, as assignee or transferee of Purchaser, shall be entitled to
all scheduled payments of principal due on the Mortgage Loans after the Cut-Off
Date, all other payments of principal collected after the Cut-Off Date (other
than scheduled payments of principal due on or before the Cut-Off Date), and all
payments of interest on the Mortgage Loans allocable to the period commencing on
the Cut-Off Date. All scheduled payments of principal and interest due on or
before the Cut-Off Date and collected after the Cut-Off Date shall belong to
Seller.

2.6   Within 45 days following the Closing Date, Seller shall deliver and
Purchaser, the Trustee or the agents of either may submit or cause to be
submitted for recordation at the expense of Seller, in the appropriate public
office for real property records, each assignment referred to in clauses 2.2.4
and 2.2.6(ii) above. Within 90 days following the Closing Date, Seller shall
deliver and Purchaser, the Trustee or the agents of either may submit or cause
to be submitted for filing, at the expense of Seller, in the appropriate public
office for UCC financing statements, the assignment referred to in clause 2.2.9.
If any such document or instrument is lost or returned unrecorded or unfiled, as
the case may be, because of a defect therein, Seller shall prepare a substitute
therefor or cure such defect, and Seller shall, at its own expense (except in
the case of a document or instrument that is lost by the Trustee), record or
file, as the case may be, and deliver such document or instrument in accordance
with this Section 2.

2.7   Documents that are in the possession of Seller, its agents or its
subcontractors that relate to the Mortgage Loans and that are not required to be
delivered to the Trustee shall be shipped by Seller to or at the direction of
the Master Servicer, on behalf of Purchaser, on or prior to the 75th day after
the Closing Date, in accordance with Section 3.1 of the Primary Servicing
Agreement, if applicable.

2.8   The documents required to be delivered to the Master Servicer (or in the
alternative, the Primary Servicer) shall include, to the extent required to be
(and actually) delivered to Seller

                                        8

pursuant to the applicable Mortgage Loan documents, copies of the following
items: the Mortgage Note, any Mortgage, the Assignment of Leases and the
Assignment of Mortgage, any guaranty/indemnity agreement, any loan agreement,
the insurance policies or certificates, as applicable, the property inspection
reports, any financial statements on the property, any escrow analysis, the tax
bills, the Appraisal, the environmental report, the engineering report, the
asset summary, financial information on the Borrower/sponsor and any guarantors,
any letters of credit, any intercreditor agreement and any Environmental
Insurance Policies. Delivery of any of the foregoing documents to the Primary
Servicer shall be deemed a delivery to the Master Servicer and satisfy Seller's
obligations under this subparagraph. Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of
this Section 2.8, Seller shall not be required to deliver to any party any draft
documents, privileged communications, credit underwriting, legal or other due
diligence analyses, credit committee briefs or memoranda or other internal
approval documents or data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or
evaluations.

2.9   Upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans by Seller to Purchaser pursuant to
this Agreement, the ownership of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and the other
contents of the related Mortgage File shall be vested in Purchaser and its
assigns, and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the
related Mortgage Loan prepared by or that come into the possession of Seller
shall immediately vest in Purchaser and its assigns, and shall be delivered
promptly by Seller to or on behalf of either the Trustee or the Master Servicer
as set forth herein, subject to the requirements of the Primary Servicing
Agreement. Seller's and Purchaser's records shall reflect the transfer of each
Mortgage Loan from Seller to Purchaser and its assigns as a sale.

2.10  It is the express intent of the parties hereto that the conveyance of the
Mortgage Loans and related property to Purchaser by Seller as provided in this
Section 2 be, and be construed as, an absolute sale of the Mortgage Loans and
related property. It is, further, not the intention of the parties that such
conveyance be deemed a pledge of the Mortgage Loans and related property by
Seller to Purchaser to secure a debt or other obligation of Seller. However, in
the event that, notwithstanding the intent of the parties, the Mortgage Loans or
any related property are held to be the property of Seller, or if for any other
reason this Agreement is held or deemed to create a security interest in the
Mortgage Loans or any related property, then:

      2.10.1  this Agreement shall be deemed to be a security agreement; and

      2.10.2  the conveyance provided for in this Section 2 shall be deemed to
be a grant by Seller to Purchaser of a security interest in all of Seller's
right, title, and interest, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, in and to:

              A.    All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
      instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit,
      goods, letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property
      consisting of, arising from or relating to any of the following property:
      the Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, including the
      related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title, hazard
      and other insurance policies, all distributions with respect thereto
      payable after the Cut-Off Date, all substitute or replacement Mortgage
      Loans and all distributions with respect thereto, and the Mortgage Files;

                                        9

              B.    All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper,
      instruments, documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit,
      goods, letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property and other
      rights arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections
      with respect to, or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims
      against other Persons with respect to, all or any part of the collateral
      described in clause (A) above (including any accrued discount realized on
      liquidation of any investment purchased at a discount); and

              C.    All cash and non-cash proceeds of the collateral described
      in clauses (A) and (B) above.

2.11  The possession by Purchaser or its designee of the Mortgage Notes, the
Mortgages, and such other goods, letters of credit, advices of credit,
instruments, money, documents, chattel paper or certificated securities shall be
deemed to be possession by the secured party or possession by a purchaser for
purposes of perfecting the security interest pursuant to the UCC (including,
without limitation, Section 9-313 thereof) as in force in the relevant
jurisdiction. Notwithstanding the foregoing, Seller makes no representation or
warranty as to the perfection of any such security interest.

2.12  Notifications to Persons holding such property, and acknowledgments,
receipts, or confirmations from persons holding such property, shall be deemed
to be notifications to, or acknowledgments, receipts or confirmations from,
securities intermediaries, bailees or agents of, or Persons holding for,
Purchaser or its designee, as applicable, for the purpose of perfecting such
security interest under applicable law.

2.13  The Seller hereby agrees to provide the Purchaser with prompt notice of
any information it receives which indicates that the transfer of each Mortgage
Loan from the Seller to the Purchaser may not be treated as a sale. The Seller
shall, to the extent consistent with this Agreement, take such reasonable
actions as may be necessary to ensure that, if this Agreement were deemed to
create a security interest in the property described above, such security
interest would be deemed to be a perfected security interest of first priority
under applicable law and will be maintained as such throughout the term of the
Agreement. In such case, the Seller hereby authorizes the Master Servicer, the
Trustee and the Custodian to file all filings necessary to maintain the
effectiveness of any original filings necessary under the UCC as in effect in
any jurisdiction to perfect such security interest in such property. In
connection herewith, the Purchaser shall have all of the rights and remedies of
a secured party and creditor under the UCC as in force in the relevant
jurisdiction.

2.14  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, and subject to
Section 2.1 and Section 2.2 hereof, Purchaser shall not be required to purchase
any Mortgage Loan as to which any Mortgage Note (endorsed as described in clause
2.2.1 hereof) required to be delivered to or on behalf of the Trustee or the
Master Servicer pursuant to this Section 2 on or before the Closing Date is not
so delivered, or is not properly executed or is defective on its face, and
Purchaser's acceptance of the related Mortgage Loan on the Closing Date shall in
no way constitute a waiver of such omission or defect or of Purchaser's or its
successors' and assigns' rights in respect thereof pursuant to Section 5 hereof.

                                       10

3.    EXAMINATION OF MORTGAGE FILES AND DUE DILIGENCE REVIEW.

3.1   Seller shall (i) deliver to Purchaser on or before the Closing Date a
diskette acceptable to Purchaser that contains such information about the
Mortgage Loans as may be reasonably requested by Purchaser, (ii) deliver to
Purchaser investor files (collectively the "Collateral Information") with
respect to the assets proposed to be included in the Mortgage Pool and made
available at Purchaser's headquarters in New York, and (iii) otherwise cooperate
fully with Purchaser in its examination of the credit files, underwriting
documentation and Mortgage Files for the Mortgage Loans and its due diligence
review of the Mortgage Loans. The fact that Purchaser has conducted or has
failed to conduct any partial or complete examination of the credit files,
underwriting documentation or Mortgage Files for the Mortgage Loans shall not
affect the right of Purchaser or the Trustee to cause Seller to cure any
Material Document Defect or Material Breach (each as defined below), or to
repurchase or replace the defective Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section 5 hereof.
Notwithstanding the foregoing provisions of this Section 3.1, Seller shall not
be required to deliver to any party any draft documents, privileged
communications, credit underwriting, legal or other due diligence analyses,
credit committee briefs or memoranda or other internal approval documents or
data or internal worksheets, memoranda, communications or evaluations.

3.2   On or prior to the Closing Date, Seller shall allow representatives of any
of Purchaser, each Underwriter, the Initial Purchaser, the Trustee, the Special
Servicer and each Rating Agency to examine and audit all books, records and
files pertaining to the Mortgage Loans, Seller's underwriting procedures and
Seller's ability to perform or observe all of the terms, covenants and
conditions of this Agreement. Such examinations and audits shall take place upon
reasonable prior advance notice at one or more offices of Seller during normal
business hours and shall not be conducted in a manner that is disruptive to
Seller's normal business operations. In the course of such examinations and
audits, Seller will make available to such representatives of any of Purchaser,
each Underwriter, the Initial Purchaser, the Trustee, the Special Servicer and
each Rating Agency reasonably adequate facilities, as well as the assistance of
a sufficient number of knowledgeable and responsible individuals who are
familiar with the Mortgage Loans and the terms of this Agreement, and Seller
shall cooperate fully with any such examination and audit in all material
respects. On or prior to the Closing Date, Seller shall, at the Purchaser's
request, provide Purchaser with all material information regarding Seller's
financial condition and access to knowledgeable financial or accounting officers
for the purpose of answering questions with respect to Seller's financial
condition, financial statements as provided to Purchaser or other developments
affecting Seller's ability to consummate the transactions contemplated hereby or
otherwise affecting Seller in any material respect. Within 45 days after the
Closing Date, Seller shall provide the Master Servicer or Primary Servicer, if
applicable, with any additional information identified by the Master Servicer or
Primary Servicer, if applicable, as necessary to complete the CMSA Property
File, to the extent that such information is in Seller's possession or can
reasonably be obtained by Seller.

3.3   Purchaser may exercise any of its rights hereunder through one or more
designees or agents, provided Purchaser has provided Seller with prior notice of
the identity of such designee or agent.

                                       11

3.4   Purchaser shall keep confidential any information regarding Seller and the
Mortgage Loans that has been delivered into Purchaser's possession and that is
not otherwise publicly available; provided, however, that such information shall
not be kept confidential (and the right to require confidentiality under any
confidentiality agreement is hereby waived) to the extent such information is
required, or in the case of the Memorandum, necessary, to be included in the
Free Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum or the Prospectus Supplement or
Purchaser is required by law or court order to disclose such information. If
Purchaser is required to disclose in the Free Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum
or the Prospectus Supplement confidential information regarding Seller as
described in the preceding sentence, Purchaser shall provide to Seller a copy of
the proposed form of such disclosure prior to making such disclosure and Seller
shall promptly, and in any event within two Business Days, notify Purchaser of
any inaccuracies therein, in which case Purchaser shall modify such form in a
manner that corrects such inaccuracies. If Purchaser is required by law or court
order to disclose confidential information regarding Seller as described in the
second preceding sentence, Purchaser shall notify Seller and cooperate in
Seller's efforts to obtain a protective order or other reasonable assurance that
confidential treatment will be accorded such information and, if in the absence
of a protective order or such assurance, Purchaser is compelled as a matter of
law to disclose such information, Purchaser shall, prior to making such
disclosure, advise and consult with Seller and its counsel as to such disclosure
and the nature and wording of such disclosure and Purchaser shall use reasonable
efforts to obtain confidential treatment therefor. Notwithstanding the
foregoing, if reasonably advised by counsel that Purchaser is required by a
regulatory agency or court order to make such disclosure immediately, then
Purchaser shall be permitted to make such disclosure without prior review by
Seller.

4.    REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES AND COVENANTS OF SELLER AND PURCHASER.

4.1   To induce Purchaser to enter into this Agreement, Seller hereby makes for
the benefit of Purchaser and its assigns with respect to each Mortgage Loan as
of the date hereof (or as of such other date specifically set forth in the
particular representation and warranty) each of the representations and
warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto, except as otherwise set forth on
Schedule A attached hereto, and hereby further represents, warrants and
covenants to Purchaser as of the date hereof that:

      4.1.1   Seller is duly organized and is validly existing as a
Massachusetts business trust in good standing under the laws of the Commonwealth
of Massachusetts. Seller has the requisite power and authority and legal right
to own the Mortgage Loans and to transfer and convey the Mortgage Loans to
Purchaser and has the requisite power and authority to execute and deliver,
engage in the transactions contemplated by, and perform and observe the terms
and conditions of, this Agreement.

      4.1.2   This Agreement has been duly and validly authorized, executed and
delivered by Seller, and assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery
hereof by Purchaser, this Agreement constitutes the valid, legal and binding
agreement of Seller, enforceable in accordance with its terms, except as such
enforcement may be limited by (A) laws relating to bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, receivership or moratorium, (B) other laws relating to or

                                       12

affecting the rights of creditors generally, (C) general equity principles
(regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity
or at law) or (D) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws,
to the extent that such public policy considerations limit the enforceability of
any provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide indemnification from
liabilities under applicable securities laws.

      4.1.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or
filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required,
under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or
compliance by Seller with this Agreement, or the consummation by Seller of any
transaction contemplated hereby, other than (A) such qualifications as may be
required under state securities or blue sky laws, (B) the filing or recording of
financing statements, instruments of assignment and other similar documents
necessary in connection with Seller's sale of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser,
(C) such consents, approvals, authorizations, qualifications, registrations,
filings or notices as have been obtained and (D) where the lack of such consent,
approval, authorization, qualification, registration, filing or notice would not
have a material adverse effect on the performance by Seller under this
Agreement.

      4.1.4   Neither the transfer of the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser, nor the
execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement by Seller, conflicts or
will conflict with, results or will result in a breach of, or constitutes or
will constitute a default under (A) any term or provision of Seller's articles
of organization or by-laws, (B) any term or provision of any material agreement,
contract, instrument or indenture to which Seller is a party or by which it or
any of its assets is bound or results in the creation or imposition of any lien,
charge or encumbrance upon any of its property pursuant to the terms of any such
indenture, mortgage, contract or other instrument, other than pursuant to this
Agreement, or (C) after giving effect to the consents or taking of the actions
contemplated in Section 4.1.3 hereof, any law, rule, regulation, order,
judgment, writ, injunction or decree of any court or governmental authority
having jurisdiction over Seller or its assets, except where in any of the
instances contemplated by clauses (B) or (C) above, any conflict, breach or
default, or creation or imposition of any lien, charge or encumbrance, will not
have a material adverse effect on the consummation of the transactions
contemplated hereby by Seller or its ability to perform its obligations and
duties hereunder or result in any material adverse change in the business,
operations, financial condition, properties or assets of Seller, or in any
material impairment of the right or ability of Seller to carry on its business
substantially as now conducted.

      4.1.5   There are no actions or proceedings against, or investigations of,
Seller pending or, to Seller's knowledge, threatened in writing against Seller
before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal, the outcome of which
could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect the transfer of
the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser or the execution or delivery by, or
enforceability against, Seller of this Agreement or have an effect on the
financial condition of Seller that would materially and adversely affect the
ability of Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement.

      4.1.6   On the Closing Date, the sale of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to
this Agreement will effect a transfer by Seller of all of its right, title and
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans to Purchaser.

                                       13

      4.1.7   To Seller's knowledge, Seller's Information (as defined in that
certain indemnification agreement, dated December 20, 2007, between Seller,
Purchaser, the Underwriters and the Initial Purchaser (the "Indemnification
Agreement")) does not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to
state a material fact necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of
the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading. Notwithstanding
anything contained herein to the contrary, this subparagraph 4.1.7 shall run
exclusively to the benefit of Purchaser and no other party.

      4.1.8   The Seller has complied with the disclosure requirements of
Regulation AB that arise from its role as "originator" and "sponsor" in
connection with the issuance of the Public Certificates.

      4.1.9   The Seller hereby agrees to deliver to the Purchaser (or with
respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan that is deposited into an Other
Securitization, the depositor in such Other Securitization) and the Paying Agent
or the Trustee, as applicable, any Additional Form 10-D Disclosure, any
Additional Form 10-K Disclosure and any Form 8-K Disclosure Information set
forth next to the Seller's name on Schedule XV, Schedule XVI or Schedule XVII of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (in formatting reasonably appropriate for
inclusion in such form) (collectively, "Seller Reporting Information"); provided
that, the Seller Reporting Information shall not be exclusive of any additional
disclosure items specifically related to the Seller that may be added to Form
10-K, Form 10-D or Form 8-K subsequent to the date hereof that are required to
be included in the Exchange Act reports related to the Trust if the Depositor or
the Paying Agent provides the Seller with notice of such additional
requirements. The Seller shall use its best efforts to deliver proposed
disclosure language relating to any such event described under Items 1117 and
1119 of Regulation AB and Item 1.03 to Form 8-K to the Paying Agent or the
Trustee, as applicable, and the Purchaser within one Business Day and in any
event no later than two Business Days of the Seller becoming aware of such event
and shall provide disclosure relating to any other Seller Reporting Information
required to be disclosed by Seller pursuant to this Section 4.1.9 on Form 8-K,
Form 10-D or Form 10-K within two Business Days following the Purchaser's
request for such disclosure language. The obligation of the Seller to provide
the above-referenced disclosure materials shall be suspended (for so long as
neither the Trust nor, with respect to any Serviced Companion Mortgage Loan
related to a Serviced Pari Passu Mortgage sold to the Trust by the Seller, the
trust in the related Other Securitization, is subject to the reporting
requirements of the Exchange Act), as to any fiscal year, upon the Paying Agent
or the Trustee, as applicable, filing a Form 15 with respect to the Trust as to
that fiscal year in accordance with Section 13.8 of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement or the reporting requirements with respect to the Trust under the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, have otherwise been automatically
suspended; provided that, for the avoidance of doubt, the suspension of such
information reporting does not apply to Seller Reporting Information that is
required to be provided for the fiscal year prior to suspension of the Trust's
reporting requirements under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (including
Additional Form 10-K Disclosure required to be disclosed on the Form 10-K
related to the fiscal year preceding the year in which a Form 15 was filed). The
Purchaser shall provide the Seller with notice (which notice may be sent via
facsimile or by email) if the Paying Agent or the Trustee, as applicable, does
not file such Form 15 Suspension Notification pursuant to Section 13.8 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Seller hereby acknowledges that the
information to be provided by it pursuant to this Section will be used in the
preparation of reports meeting the reporting

                                       14

requirements of the Trust under Section 13(a) and/or Section 15(d) of the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

To induce Purchaser to enter into this Agreement, Seller hereby covenants that
the foregoing representations and warranties and those set forth on Exhibit 2
hereto, subject to the exceptions set forth in Schedule A to Exhibit 2, will be
true and correct in all material respects on and as of the Closing Date with the
same effect as if made on the Closing Date.

Each of the representations, warranties and covenants made by Seller pursuant to
this Section 4.1 shall survive the sale of the Mortgage Loans and shall continue
in full force and effect notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified
endorsement on the Mortgage Notes.

4.2   To induce Seller to enter into this Agreement, Purchaser hereby represents
and warrants to Seller as of the date hereof:

      4.2.1   Purchaser is a corporation duly organized, validly existing, and
in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware with full power and
authority to carry on its business as presently conducted by it.

      4.2.2   Purchaser has full power and authority to acquire the Mortgage
Loans, to execute and deliver this Agreement and to enter into and consummate
all transactions contemplated by this Agreement. Purchaser has duly and validly
authorized the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement and has
duly and validly executed and delivered this Agreement. This Agreement, assuming
due authorization, execution and delivery by Seller, constitutes the valid and
binding obligation of Purchaser, enforceable against it in accordance with its
terms, except as such enforceability may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, moratorium and other similar laws affecting the enforcement of
creditors' rights generally and by general principles of equity, regardless of
whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law.

      4.2.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of, registration or
filing with, or notice to, any governmental authority or court is required,
under federal or state law, for the execution, delivery and performance of or
compliance by Purchaser with this Agreement, or the consummation by Purchaser of
any transaction contemplated hereby that has not been obtained or made by
Purchaser.

      4.2.4   Neither the purchase of the Mortgage Loans nor the execution,
delivery and performance of this Agreement by Purchaser will violate Purchaser's
certificate of incorporation or by-laws or constitute a default (or an event
that, with notice or lapse of time or both, would constitute a default) under,
or result in a breach of, any material agreement, contract, instrument or
indenture to which Purchaser is a party or that may be applicable to Purchaser
or its assets.

      4.2.5   Purchaser's execution and delivery of this Agreement and its
performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement will not constitute
a violation of any law, rule, writ, injunction, order or decree of any court, or
order or regulation of any federal, state or municipal government agency having
jurisdiction over Purchaser or its assets, which violation could materially and
adversely affect the condition (financial or otherwise) or the operation of

                                       15

Purchaser or its assets or could materially and adversely affect its ability to
perform its obligations and duties hereunder.

      4.2.6   There are no actions or proceedings against, or investigations of,
Purchaser pending or, to Purchaser's knowledge, threatened against Purchaser
before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal, the outcome of which
could reasonably be expected to adversely affect the transfer of the Mortgage
Loans, the issuance of the Certificates, the execution, delivery or
enforceability of this Agreement or have an effect on the financial condition of
Purchaser that would materially and adversely affect the ability of Purchaser to
perform its obligation under this Agreement.

      4.2.7   Purchaser has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent
or other person, other than Seller, the Underwriters, the Initial Purchaser and
their respective affiliates, that may be entitled to any commission or
compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans or consummation
of any of the transactions contemplated hereby.

To induce Seller to enter into this Agreement, Purchaser hereby covenants that
the foregoing representations and warranties will be true and correct in all
material respects on and as of the Closing Date with the same effect as if made
on the Closing Date.

Each of the representations and warranties made by Purchaser pursuant to this
Section 4.2 shall survive the purchase of the Mortgage Loans.

5.    REMEDIES UPON BREACH OF REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES MADE BY SELLER.

5.1   It is hereby acknowledged that Seller shall make for the benefit of the
Trustee on behalf of the holders of the Certificates, whether directly or by way
of Purchaser's assignment of its rights hereunder to the Trustee, the
representations and warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto (each as of the
date hereof unless otherwise specified).

5.2   It is hereby further acknowledged that if any document required to be
delivered to the Trustee pursuant to Section 2 hereof is not delivered as and
when required, not properly executed or is defective on its face, or if there is
a breach of any of the representations and warranties required to be made by
Seller regarding the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans and/or the related
Mortgaged Properties as set forth in Exhibit 2 hereto, and in either case the
party discovering such breach or defect determines that either (i) the defect or
breach materially and adversely affects the interests of the holders of the
Certificates in the related Mortgage Loan or (ii) both (A) the defect or breach
materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loan and (B) the
Mortgage Loan is a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan or Rehabilitated Mortgage
Loan (any such defect described in the preceding clause (i) or (ii), a "Material
Document Defect" and any such breach described in the preceding clause (i) or
(ii), a "Material Breach"), the party determining that such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach exists shall promptly notify, in writing, the other
parties to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and, if applicable, Seller;
provided that any breach of the representation and warranty contained in
paragraph (41) of such Exhibit 2 shall constitute a Material Breach only if such
prepayment premium or yield

                                       16

maintenance charge is not deemed "customary" for commercial mortgage loans as
evidenced by (i) an opinion of tax counsel to such effect or (ii) a
determination by the Internal Revenue Service that such provision is not
customary. Promptly (but in any event within three Business Days) upon
determining (or becoming aware of another party's determination) that any such
Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists (which determination shall,
absent evidence to the contrary, be presumed to be no earlier than three
Business Days prior to delivery of the notice to Seller referred to below), the
Master Servicer shall, and the Special Servicer may, request that Seller, not
later than 90 days from Seller's receipt of the notice of such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, cure such Material Document Defect or Material
Breach, as the case may be, in all material respects; provided, however, that if
such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, cannot be
corrected or cured in all material respects within such 90-day period, and such
Material Document Defect or Material Breach would not cause the Mortgage Loan to
be other than a "qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code) but Seller is
diligently attempting to effect such correction or cure, as certified by Seller
in an Officer's Certificate delivered to the Trustee, then the cure period will
be extended for an additional 90 days unless, solely in the case of a Material
Document Defect, (x) the Mortgage Loan is then a Specially Serviced Mortgage
Loan and a Servicing Transfer Event has occurred as a result of a monetary
default or as described in clause (ii) or clause (v) of the definition of
"Servicing Transfer Event" in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and (y) the
Material Document Defect was identified in a certification delivered to Seller
by the Trustee pursuant to Section 2.2 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
not less than 90 days prior to the delivery of the notice of such Material
Document Defect. The parties acknowledge that neither delivery of a
certification or schedule of exceptions to Seller pursuant to Section 2.2 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement or otherwise nor possession of such
certification or schedule by Seller shall, in and of itself, constitute delivery
of notice of any Material Document Defect or knowledge or awareness by Seller,
the Master Servicer or the Special Servicer of any Material Document Defect
listed therein.

5.3   Seller hereby covenants and agrees that, if any such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach cannot be corrected or cured or Seller otherwise fails
to correct or cure within the above cure periods, Seller shall, on or before the
termination of such cure periods, either (i) repurchase the affected Mortgage
Loan or REO Mortgage Loan (or interest therein) from Purchaser or its assignee
at the Purchase Price as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, or (ii)
if within the three-month period commencing on the Closing Date (or within the
two-year period commencing on the Closing Date if the related Mortgage Loan is a
"defective obligation" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(4)(B)(ii) of the
Code and Treasury Regulation Section 1.860G-2(f)), at its option replace,
without recourse, any Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan to which such defect
relates with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan. If such Material Document
Defect or Material Breach would cause the Mortgage Loan to be other than a
"qualified mortgage" (as defined in the Code), then notwithstanding the previous
sentence or the previous paragraph, repurchase must occur within 85 days from
the date Seller was notified of the defect. Seller agrees that any substitution
shall be completed in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

5.4   If (x) a Mortgage Loan is to be repurchased or replaced as contemplated
above (a "Defective Mortgage Loan"), (y) such Defective Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized and cross-defaulted with one or more other Mortgage Loans
("Crossed Mortgage Loans") and (z) the

                                       17

applicable document defect or breach does not constitute a Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, as to such Crossed Mortgage Loans
(without regard to this paragraph), then the applicable document defect or
breach (as the case may be) shall be deemed to constitute a Material Document
Defect or Material Breach, as the case may be, as to each such Crossed Mortgage
Loan for purposes of the above provisions, and Seller shall be obligated to
repurchase or replace each such Crossed Mortgage Loan in accordance with the
provisions above, unless, in the case of such breach or document defect, (A)
Seller provides a Nondisqualification Opinion to the Trustee at the expense of
Seller if, in the reasonable business judgment of the Trustee, it would be usual
and customary in accordance with industry practice to obtain a
Nondisqualification Opinion and (B) both of the following conditions would be
satisfied if Seller were to repurchase or replace only those Mortgage Loans as
to which a Material Breach or Material Document Defect had occurred without
regard to this paragraph (the "Affected Loan(s)"): (i) the debt service coverage
ratio for all those Crossed Mortgage Loans (excluding the Affected Loan(s)) for
the four calendar quarters immediately preceding the repurchase or replacement
is not less than the lesser of (A) 0.10x below the debt service coverage ratio
for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loans(s)) set forth
in Appendix II to the Prospectus Supplement and (B) the debt service coverage
ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) for
the four preceding calendar quarters preceding the repurchase or replacement,
and (ii) the loan-to-value ratio for all such Crossed Mortgage Loans (excluding
the Affected Loan(s)) is not greater than the greater of (A) the loan-to-value
ratio, expressed as a whole number (taken to one decimal place), for all such
Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loan(s)) set forth in Appendix II
to the Prospectus Supplement plus 10% and (B) the loan-to-value ratio for all
such Crossed Mortgage Loans (including the Affected Loans(s)), at the time of
repurchase or replacement. The determination of the Master Servicer as to
whether the conditions set forth above have been satisfied shall be conclusive
and binding in the absence of manifest error. The Master Servicer will be
entitled to cause to be delivered, or direct Seller to (in which case Seller
shall) cause to be delivered to the Master Servicer, an Appraisal of any or all
of the related Mortgaged Properties for purposes of determining whether the
condition set forth in clause (ii) above has been satisfied, in each case at the
expense of Seller if the scope and cost of the Appraisal is approved by Seller
(such approval not to be unreasonably withheld).

5.5   With respect to any Defective Mortgage Loan, to the extent that Seller is
required to repurchase or substitute for such Defective Mortgage Loan in the
manner prescribed above while the Trustee (as assignee of Purchaser) continues
to hold any Crossed Mortgage Loan, Seller and Purchaser hereby agree to forebear
from enforcing any remedies against the other's Primary Collateral but may
exercise remedies against the Primary Collateral securing their respective
Mortgage Loans, including with respect to the Trustee, the Primary Collateral
securing the Mortgage Loans still held by the Trustee, so long as such exercise
does not impair the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies against
its Primary Collateral. If the exercise of remedies by one party would impair
the ability of the other party to exercise its remedies with respect to the
Primary Collateral securing the Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans held by such
party, then both parties shall forbear from exercising such remedies until the
loan documents evidencing and securing the relevant Mortgage Loans can be
modified in a manner that complies with the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to
remove the threat of impairment as a result of the exercise of remedies. Any
reserve or other cash collateral or letters of credit securing the Crossed

                                       18

Mortgage Loans shall be allocated between such Mortgage Loans in accordance with
the Mortgage Loan documents, or otherwise on a pro rata basis based upon their
outstanding Principal Balances. All other terms of the Mortgage Loans shall
remain in full force and effect, without any modification thereof. The
Mortgagors set forth on Schedule B hereto are intended third-party beneficiaries
of the provisions set forth in this paragraph and the preceding paragraph. The
provisions of this paragraph and the preceding paragraph may not be modified
with respect to any Mortgage Loan without the related Mortgagor's consent.

5.6   Any of the following document defects shall be conclusively presumed to
materially and adversely affect the interests of Certificateholders in a
Mortgage Loan and be a Material Document Defect: (a) the absence from the
Mortgage File of the original signed Mortgage Note, unless the Mortgage File
contains a signed lost note affidavit and indemnity that appears to be regular
on its face; (b) the absence from the Mortgage File of the original signed
Mortgage that appears to be regular on its face, unless there is included in the
Mortgage File a certified copy of the Mortgage by the local authority with which
the Mortgage was recorded; or (c) the absence from the Mortgage File of the item
specified in paragraph 2.2.8. If any of the foregoing Material Document Defects
is discovered by the Custodian (or the Trustee if there is no Custodian), the
Trustee (or as set forth in Section 2.3(a) of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, the Master Servicer) will take the steps described elsewhere in this
Section, including the giving of notices to the Rating Agencies and the parties
hereto and making demand upon Seller for the cure of the Material Document
Defect or repurchase or replacement of the related Mortgage Loan.

5.7   If Seller disputes that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach
exists with respect to a Mortgage Loan or otherwise refuses (i) to effect a
correction or cure of such Material Document Defect or Material Breach, (ii) to
repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan from Purchaser or its assignee or (iii) to
replace such Mortgage Loan with a Qualifying Substitute Mortgage Loan, each in
accordance with this Agreement, then provided that (x) the period of time
provided for Seller to correct, repurchase or cure has expired and (y) the
Mortgage Loan is then in default and is then a Specially Serviced Mortgage Loan,
the Special Servicer may, subject to the Servicing Standard, modify, work-out or
foreclose, sell or otherwise liquidate (or permit the liquidation of) the
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Sections 9.5, 9.12, 9.15 and 9.36, as applicable, of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, while pursuing the repurchase claim. Seller
acknowledges and agrees that any modification of the Mortgage Loan pursuant to a
work-out shall not constitute a defense to any repurchase claim nor shall such
modification and work-out change the Purchase Price due from Seller for any
repurchase claim. In the event of any such modification and work-out, Seller
shall be obligated to repurchase the Mortgage Loan as modified and the Purchase
Price shall include any Work-Out Fee paid to the Special Servicer up to the date
of repurchase plus the present value (calculated at a discount rate equal to the
applicable Mortgage Rate) of the Work-Out Fee that would have been payable to
the Special Servicer in respect of such Mortgage Loan if the Mortgage Loan
performed in accordance with its terms to its Maturity Date, provided that no
amount shall be paid by Seller in respect of any Work-Out Fee if a Liquidation
Fee already comprises a portion of the Purchase Price.

5.8   Seller shall have the right to purchase certain of the Mortgage Loans or
REO Properties, as applicable, in accordance with Section 9.36 of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.

                                       19

5.9   The fact that a Material Document Defect or Material Breach is not
discovered until after foreclosure (but in all instances prior to the sale of
the related REO Property or Mortgage Loan) shall not prejudice any claim against
Seller for repurchase of the REO Mortgage Loan or REO Property. In such an
event, the Master Servicer shall notify Seller of the discovery of the Material
Document Defect or Material Breach and Seller shall have 90 days to correct or
cure such Material Document Defect or Material Breach or purchase the REO
Property (or interest therein) at the Purchase Price. After a final liquidation
of the Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgage Loan, if a court of competent jurisdiction
issues a final order after the expiration of any applicable appeal period that
Seller is or was obligated to repurchase the related Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgage Loan (or interest therein) (a "Final Judicial Determination") or Seller
otherwise accepts liability, then, but in no event later than the Termination of
the Trust pursuant to Section 9.30 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement,
Seller will be obligated to pay to the Trust the difference between any
Liquidation Proceeds received upon such liquidation in accordance with the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (including those arising from any sale to
Seller) and the Purchase Price.

5.10  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection
with any sale or other liquidation of a Mortgage Loan or REO Property as
described in this Section 5, the Special Servicer shall not receive a
Liquidation Fee from Seller (but may collect such Liquidation Fee from the
related Liquidation Proceeds as otherwise provided herein); provided, however,
that in the event Seller is obligated to repurchase the Mortgage Loan or REO
Mortgaged Property (or interest therein) after a final liquidation of such
Mortgage Loan or REO Property pursuant to the immediately preceding paragraph,
an amount equal to any Liquidation Fee (calculated on the basis of Liquidation
Proceeds) payable to the Special Servicer shall be included in the definition of
"Purchase Price" in respect of such Mortgage Loan or REO Mortgaged Property.
Except as expressly set forth above, no Liquidation Fee shall be payable in
connection with a repurchase of a Mortgage Loan by Seller.

5.11  The obligations of Seller set forth in this Section 5 to cure a Material
Document Defect or a Material Breach or repurchase or replace a defective
Mortgage Loan constitute the sole remedies of Purchaser or its assignees with
respect to a Material Document Defect or Material Breach in respect of an
outstanding Mortgage Loan; provided, that this limitation shall not in any way
limit Purchaser's rights or remedies upon breach of any representation or
warranty or covenant by Seller set forth in this Agreement other than those set
forth in Exhibit 2.

5.12  Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event that there is a breach of the
representations and warranties set forth in paragraph 39 in Exhibit 2 hereto,
and as a result the payments, by a Mortgagor, of reasonable costs and expenses
associated with the defeasance or assumption of a Mortgage Loan are insufficient
causing the Trust to incur an Additional Trust Expense in an amount equal to
such reasonable costs and expenses not paid by such Mortgagor, Seller hereby
covenants and agrees to reimburse the Trust within 90 days of the receipt of
notice of such breach in an amount sufficient to avoid such Additional Trust
Expense. The parties hereto acknowledge that such reimbursement shall be
Seller's sole obligation with respect to the breach discussed in the previous
sentence.

5.13  [Reserved.]

                                       20

5.14  The Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall provide that the Trustee (or the
Master Servicer or the Special Servicer on its behalf) shall give written notice
promptly (but in any event within three Business Days) to Seller of its
determination that any Material Document Defect or Material Breach exists (which
determination shall, absent evidence to the contrary, be presumed to be no
earlier than three Business Days prior to delivery of the notice) and prompt
written notice to Seller in the event that any Mortgage Loan becomes a Specially
Serviced Mortgage Loan (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement).

5.15  If Seller repurchases any Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Section 5,
Purchaser or its assignee, following receipt by the Trustee of the Purchase
Price therefor, promptly shall deliver or cause to be delivered to Seller all
Mortgage Loan documents with respect to such Mortgage Loan, and each document
that constitutes a part of the Mortgage File that was endorsed or assigned to
the Trustee shall be endorsed and assigned to Seller in the same manner such
that Seller shall be vested with legal and beneficial title to such Mortgage
Loan, in each case without recourse, including any property acquired in respect
of such Mortgage Loan or proceeds of any insurance policies with respect
thereto.

6.    CLOSING.

6.1   The closing of the sale of the Mortgage Loans shall be held at the offices
of Latham & Watkins LLP, 885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022 at 9:00 a.m., New
York time, on the Closing Date. The closing shall be subject to each of the
following conditions:

      6.1.1   All of the representations and warranties of Seller and Purchaser
specified in Section 4 hereof (including, without limitation, the
representations and warranties set forth on Exhibit 2 hereto) shall be true and
correct as of the Closing Date (to the extent of the standard, if any, set forth
in each representation and warranty).

      6.1.2   All Closing Documents specified in Section 7 hereof, in such forms
as are agreed upon and reasonably acceptable to Seller or Purchaser, as
applicable, shall be duly executed and delivered by all signatories as required
pursuant to the respective terms thereof.

      6.1.3   Seller shall have delivered and released to Purchaser or its
designee all documents required to be delivered to Purchaser as of the Closing
Date pursuant to Section 2 hereof.

      6.1.4   The result of the examination and audit performed by Purchaser and
its affiliates pursuant to Section 3 hereof shall be satisfactory to Purchaser
and its affiliates in their sole determination and the parties shall have agreed
to the form and contents of Seller's Information to be disclosed in the Free
Writing Prospectus, the Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement.

      6.1.5   All other terms and conditions of this Agreement required to be
complied with on or before the Closing Date shall have been complied with, and
Seller and Purchaser shall have the ability to comply with all terms and
conditions and perform all duties and obligations required to be complied with
or performed after the Closing Date.

                                       21

      6.1.6   Seller shall have paid all fees and expenses payable by it to
Purchaser pursuant to Section 8 hereof.

      6.1.7   The Certificates to be so rated shall have been assigned ratings
by each Rating Agency no lower than the ratings specified for each such Class in
the Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement.

      6.1.8   No Underwriter shall have terminated the Underwriting Agreement
and the Initial Purchaser shall not have terminated the Certificate Purchase
Agreement, and neither the Underwriters nor the Initial Purchaser shall have
suspended, delayed or otherwise cancelled the Closing Date.

      6.1.9   Seller shall have received the purchase price for the Mortgage
Loans pursuant to Section 1 hereof.

6.2   Each party agrees to use its best efforts to perform its respective
obligations hereunder in a manner that will enable Purchaser to purchase the
Mortgage Loans on the Closing Date.

7.    CLOSING DOCUMENTS. The Closing Documents shall consist of the following:

7.1   This Agreement duly executed by Purchaser and Seller.

7.2   A certificate of Seller, executed by a duly authorized officer of Seller
and dated the Closing Date, and upon which Purchaser and its successors and
assigns may rely, to the effect that: (i) the representations and warranties of
Seller in this Agreement are true and correct in all material respects on and as
of the Closing Date with the same force and effect as if made on the Closing
Date, provided that any representations and warranties made as of a specified
date shall be true and correct as of such specified date; and (ii) Seller has
complied with all agreements and satisfied all conditions on its part to be
performed or satisfied on or prior to the Closing Date.

7.3   True, complete and correct copies of Seller's articles of organization and
by-laws.

7.4   A certificate of existence for Seller from the Secretary of the
Commonwealth of Massachusetts dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the
Closing Date.

7.5   A certificate of the Secretary or Assistant Secretary of Seller, dated the
Closing Date, and upon which Purchaser may rely, to the effect that each
individual who, as an officer or representative of Seller, signed this Agreement
or any other document or certificate delivered on or before the Closing Date in
connection with the transactions contemplated herein, was at the respective
times of such signing and delivery, and is as of the Closing Date, duly elected
or appointed, qualified and acting as such officer or representative, and the
signatures of such persons appearing on such documents and certificates are
their genuine signatures.

7.6   An opinion of counsel (which, other than as to the opinion described in
paragraph 7.6.6 below, may be in-house counsel) to Seller, dated the Closing
Date, substantially to the effect of the following (with such changes and
modifications as Purchaser may approve and subject to such counsel's reasonable
qualifications):

                                       22

      7.6.1   Seller is validly existing under Massachusetts law and has full
corporate or organizational power and authority to enter into and perform its
obligations under this Agreement.

      7.6.2    This Agreement has been duly authorized, executed and delivered
by Seller.

      7.6.3   No consent, approval, authorization or order of any federal court
or governmental agency or body is required for the consummation by Seller of the
transactions contemplated by the terms of this Agreement except any approvals as
have been obtained.

      7.6.4   Neither the execution, delivery or performance of this Agreement
by Seller, nor the consummation by Seller of any of the transactions
contemplated by the terms of this Agreement (A) conflicts with or results in a
breach or violation of, or constitutes a default under, the organizational
documents of Seller, (B) to the knowledge of such counsel, constitutes a default
under any term or provision of any material agreement, contract, instrument or
indenture, to which Seller is a party or by which it or any of its assets is
bound or results in the creation or imposition of any lien, charge or
encumbrance upon any of its property pursuant to the terms of any such
indenture, mortgage, contract or other instrument, other than pursuant to this
Agreement, or (C) conflicts with or results in a breach or violation of any law,
rule, regulation, order, judgment, writ, injunction or decree of any court or
governmental authority having jurisdiction over Seller or its assets, except
where in any of the instances contemplated by clauses (B) or (C) above, any
conflict, breach or default, or creation or imposition of any lien, charge or
encumbrance, will not have a material adverse effect on the consummation of the
transactions contemplated hereby by Seller or materially and adversely affect
its ability to perform its obligations and duties hereunder or result in any
material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition,
properties or assets of Seller, or in any material impairment of the right or
ability of Seller to carry on its business substantially as now conducted.

      7.6.5   To his or her knowledge, there are no legal or governmental
actions, investigations or proceedings pending to which Seller is a party, or
threatened against Seller, (a) asserting the invalidity of this Agreement or (b)
which materially and adversely affect the performance by Seller of its
obligations under, or the validity or enforceability of, this Agreement.

      7.6.6   This Agreement is a valid, legal and binding agreement of Seller,
enforceable against Seller in accordance with its terms, except as such
enforcement may be limited by (1) laws relating to bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization, receivership or moratorium, (2) other laws relating to or
affecting the rights of creditors generally, (3) general equity principles
(regardless of whether such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity
or at law) or (4) public policy considerations underlying the securities laws,
to the extent that such public policy considerations limit the enforceability of
the provisions of this Agreement that purport to provide indemnification from
liabilities under applicable securities laws.

Such opinion may express its reliance as to factual matters on, among other
things specified in such opinion, the representations and warranties made by,
and on certificates or other documents furnished by officers of, the parties to
this Agreement.

                                       23

In rendering the opinions expressed above, such counsel may limit such opinions
to matters governed by the federal laws of the United States and the corporate
laws of the State of Delaware and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, as
applicable.

7.7   Such other opinions of counsel as any Rating Agency may request in
connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans by Seller to Purchaser or
Seller's execution and delivery of, or performance under, this Agreement.

7.8   A "10b-5" opinion of counsel addressed to the Purchaser and the
Underwriters, in form reasonably acceptable to Purchaser and the Underwriters,
as to the disclosure provided by Seller to Purchaser in connection with the
Certificates.

7.9   An opinion of counsel addressed to Purchaser and the Underwriters, in form
reasonably acceptable to Purchaser and the Underwriters, that such disclosure
complies as to form with the applicable requirements of Regulation AB with
respect to Seller's role as Sponsor (as defined in Regulation AB) in connection
with the Certificates.

7.10  A letter from Deloitte & Touche, certified public accountants, dated the
date hereof, to the effect that they have performed certain specified procedures
as a result of which they determined that certain information of an accounting,
financial or statistical nature set forth in the Free Writing Prospectus, the
Memorandum and the Prospectus Supplement agrees with the records of Seller.

7.11  Such further certificates, opinions and documents as Purchaser may
reasonably request.

7.12  An officer's certificate of Purchaser, dated the Closing Date, with the
resolutions of Purchaser authorizing the transactions described herein attached
thereto, together with certified copies of the charter, by-laws and certificate
of good standing of Purchaser dated not earlier than 30 days prior to the
Closing Date.

7.13  Such other certificates of Purchaser's officers or others and such other
documents to evidence fulfillment of the conditions set forth in this Agreement
as Seller or its counsel may reasonably request.

7.14  An executed Bill of Sale in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 3 and the
Purchase Price Side Letter.

8.    COSTS. Seller shall pay Purchaser the costs and expenses as agreed upon by
Seller and Purchaser in a separate letter of understanding or other instrument
entered into in connection with this Agreement and the issuance of the
Certificates.

9.    NOTICES. All communications provided for or permitted hereunder shall be
in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if (a) personally
delivered, (b) mailed by registered or certified mail, postage prepaid and
received by the addressee, (c) sent by express courier delivery service and
received by the addressee, or (d) transmitted by telex or facsimile transmission
(or any other type of electronic transmission agreed upon by the parties) and

                                       24

confirmed by a writing delivered by any of the means described in (a), (b) or
(c), if (i) to Purchaser, addressed to Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., 1585
Broadway, New York, New York 10036, Attention: Warren Friend (with a copy to the
attention of Anthony Sfarra at 1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, New York
10020) (or such other address as may hereafter be furnished in writing by
Purchaser), or if (ii) to Seller, addressed to Seller at American Mortgage
Acceptance Company, c/o Centerline Mortgage Capital Inc., 625 Madison Avenue,
Suite 600, New York, New York 10022, Attention: Rob Levy (with a copy to the
attention of James L. Duggins at 5221 N. O'Connor Blvd., Suite 600, Irving,
Texas 75039) (or to such other address as may hereafter be furnished in writing
by Seller).

10.   SEVERABILITY OF PROVISIONS. Any part, provision, representation, warranty
or covenant of this Agreement that is prohibited or that is held to be void or
unenforceable shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or
unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof. Any part,
provision, representation, warranty or covenant of this Agreement that is
prohibited or unenforceable or is held to be void or unenforceable in any
jurisdiction shall, as to such jurisdiction, be ineffective to the extent of
such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining
provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any
jurisdiction shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any
other jurisdiction. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the parties
hereto waive any provision of law that prohibits or renders void or
unenforceable any provision hereof.

11.   FURTHER ASSURANCES. Seller and Purchaser each agree to execute and deliver
such instruments and take such actions as the other may, from time to time,
reasonably request in order to effectuate the purpose and to carry out the terms
of this Agreement and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

12.   SURVIVAL. Each party hereto agrees that the representations, warranties
and agreements made by it herein and in any certificate or other instrument
delivered pursuant hereto shall be deemed to be relied upon by the other party,
notwithstanding any investigation heretofore or hereafter made by the other
party or on its behalf, and that the representations, warranties and agreements
made by such other party herein or in any such certificate or other instrument
shall survive the delivery of and payment for the Mortgage Loans and shall
continue in full force and effect, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified
endorsement on the Mortgage Notes and notwithstanding subsequent termination of
this Agreement.

13.   GOVERNING LAW. THIS AGREEMENT AND THE RIGHTS, DUTIES, OBLIGATIONS AND
RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE PARTIES HERETO SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE INTERNAL LAWS AND DECISIONS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK. THE
PARTIES HERETO INTEND THAT THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 5-1401 OF THE NEW YORK
GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW SHALL APPLY TO THIS AGREEMENT.

                                       25

14.   BENEFITS OF MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT. This Agreement shall inure
to the benefit of and shall be binding upon Seller, Purchaser and their
respective successors, legal representatives, and permitted assigns, and nothing
expressed or mentioned in this Agreement is intended or shall be construed to
give any other person any legal or equitable right, remedy or claim under or in
respect of this Agreement, or any provisions herein contained, this Agreement
and all conditions and provisions hereof being intended to be and being for the
sole and exclusive benefit of such persons and for the benefit of no other
person except that the rights and obligations of Purchaser pursuant to Sections
2, 4.1 (other than clause 4.1.7), 5, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13 hereof may be assigned
to the Trustee as may be required to effect the purposes of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and, upon such assignment, the Trustee shall succeed to the
rights and obligations hereunder of Purchaser. No owner of a Certificate issued
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement shall be deemed a successor or
permitted assigns because of such ownership.

15.   MISCELLANEOUS. This Agreement may be executed in two or more counterparts,
each of which when so executed and delivered shall be an original, but all of
which together shall constitute one and the same instrument. Neither this
Agreement nor any term hereof may be changed, waived, discharged or terminated
orally, but only by an instrument in writing signed by the party against whom
enforcement of the change, waiver, discharge or termination is sought. The
headings in this Agreement are for purposes of reference only and shall not
limit or otherwise affect the meaning hereof. The rights and obligations of
Seller under this Agreement shall not be assigned by Seller without the prior
written consent of Purchaser, except that any person into which Seller may be
merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion
or consolidation to which Seller is a party, or any person succeeding to the
entire business of Seller shall be the successor to Seller hereunder.

16.   ENTIRE AGREEMENT. This Agreement contains the entire agreement and
understanding between the parties hereto with respect to the subject matter
hereof (other than the Letter of Understanding (solely with respect to those
portions of this Agreement that are not assigned to the Trustee), the Purchase
Price Side Letter, Bill of Sale, the Indemnification Agreement and the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement), and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous
agreements, understandings, inducements and conditions, express or implied, oral
or written, of any nature whatsoever with respect to the subject matter hereof.
The express terms hereof control and supersede any course of performance or
usage of the trade inconsistent with any of the terms hereof.

                                       26

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, Purchaser and Seller have caused this Agreement
to be executed by their respective duly authorized officers as of the date first
above written.

                                       AMERICAN MORTGAGE ACCEPTANCE COMPANY

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

                                       MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

                                       By:_____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

                                    EXHIBIT 1

                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

      o   Mortgage Loan Seller

      o   Loan Number

      o   Property Name

      o   Street Address

      o   City

      o   State

      o   Date of Maturity

      o   Cut-off Date Balance

      o   Note Date

      o   Original Term to Maturity or ARD

      o   Remaining Term

      o   Original Amortization

      o   Rate

      o   ARD Loan (Yes/No)

                                       1-1

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                                                                 CUT-OFF             ORIGINAL  REMAINING
             MORTGAGE                                               DATE               TERM      TERM     ORIGINAL  REMAINING
 MORTGAGE              PROPERTY  STREET                MATURITY                         TO        TO       AMORT.    AMORT.    ARD
LOAN SELLER  LOAN NO.  NAME      ADDRESS  CITY  STATE    DATE    BALANCE  NOTE DATE  MATURITY  MATURITY     TERM      TERM     LOAN
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC
   AMAC

                                       1-2

                                    EXHIBIT 2

                    REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REGARDING
                            INDIVIDUAL MORTGAGE LOANS

            1.    Mortgage Loan Schedule. The information set forth in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule is true and correct in all material respects as of the
date of this Agreement and as of the Cut-Off Date.

            2.    Whole Loan; Ownership of Mortgage Loans. Each Mortgage Loan is
a whole loan and not a participation interest in a mortgage loan. Immediately
prior to the transfer to Purchaser of the Mortgage Loans, Seller had good title
to, and was the sole owner of, each Mortgage Loan. Seller has full right, power
and authority to transfer and assign each of the Mortgage Loans to or at the
direction of Purchaser and has validly and effectively conveyed (or caused to be
conveyed) to Purchaser or its designee all of Seller's legal and beneficial
interest in and to the Mortgage Loans free and clear of any and all pledges,
liens, charges, security interests and/or other encumbrances. The sale of the
Mortgage Loans to Purchaser or its designee does not require Seller to obtain
any governmental or regulatory approval or consent that has not been obtained.

            3.    Payment Record. No scheduled payment of principal and interest
under any Mortgage Loan was 30 days or more past due as of the Cut-Off Date, and
no Mortgage Loan was 30 days or more delinquent in the twelve-month period
immediately preceding the Cut-Off Date.

            4.    Lien; Valid Assignment. The Mortgage related to and delivered
in connection with each Mortgage Loan constitutes a valid and, subject to the
exceptions set forth in paragraph 13 below, enforceable first priority lien upon
the related Mortgaged Property, prior to all other liens and encumbrances,
except for (a) the lien for current real estate taxes and assessments not yet
due and payable, (b) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way,
easements and other matters that are of public record and/or are referred to in
the related lender's title insurance policy, (c) exceptions and exclusions
specifically referred to in such lender's title insurance policy, (d) other
matters to which like properties are commonly subject, none of which matters
referred to in clauses (b), (c) or (d), individually or in the aggregate,
materially interferes with the security intended to be provided by such
Mortgage, the marketability or current use of the Mortgaged Property or the
current ability of the Mortgaged Property to generate operating income
sufficient to service the Mortgage Loan debt and (e) if such Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized with any other Mortgage Loan, the lien of the Mortgage for
such other Mortgage Loan (the foregoing items (a) through (e), the "Permitted
Encumbrances"). The related assignment of such Mortgage executed and delivered
in favor of the Trustee is in recordable form and constitutes a legal, valid and
binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the assignee named therein all of
the assignor's right, title and interest in, to and under such Mortgage;
provided, if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of Mortgage
Electronic Registration Systems, Inc. ("MERS") or its designee, no such
assignment in favor of the Trustee shall be required but instead Seller has
agreed to take all actions as are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as
the owner of the related Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the
system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by
MERS. Such Mortgage, together with any separate security agreements, chattel
mortgages or equivalent

                                       2-1

instruments, establishes and creates a valid and, subject to the exceptions set
forth in paragraph 13 below, enforceable security interest in favor of the
holder thereof in all of the related Mortgagor's personal property used in, and
reasonably necessary to operate, the related Mortgaged Property. In the case of
a Mortgaged Property operated as a hotel or an assisted living facility, the
Mortgagor's personal property includes all personal property that a prudent
mortgage lender making a similar Mortgage Loan would deem reasonably necessary
to operate the related Mortgaged Property as it is currently being operated. A
UCC financing statement has been filed and/or recorded in all places necessary
to perfect a valid security interest in such personal property, to the extent a
security interest may be so created therein, and such security interest is a
first priority security interest, subject to any prior purchase money security
interest in such personal property and any personal property leases applicable
to such personal property. Notwithstanding the foregoing, no representation is
made as to the perfection of any security interest in rents or other personal
property to the extent that possession or control of such items or actions other
than the filing of UCC financing statements are required in order to effect such
perfection.

            5.    Assignment of Leases and Rents. The Assignment of Leases
related to and delivered in connection with each Mortgage Loan establishes and
creates a valid, subsisting and, subject to the exceptions set forth in
paragraph 13 below, enforceable first priority lien and first priority security
interest in the related Mortgagor's interest in all leases, sub-leases, licenses
or other agreements pursuant to which any person is entitled to occupy, use or
possess all or any portion of the real property subject to the related Mortgage,
and each assignor thereunder has the full right to assign the same. The related
assignment of any Assignment of Leases not included in a Mortgage has been
executed and delivered in favor of the Trustee and is in recordable form and
constitutes a legal, valid and binding assignment, sufficient to convey to the
assignee named therein all of the assignor's right, title and interest in, to
and under such Assignment of Leases; provided, if the related Mortgage has been
recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, no such assignment in favor of the
Trustee shall be required but instead Seller has agreed to take all actions as
are necessary to cause the Trustee to be shown as the owner of the related
Mortgage on the record of MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers
of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS.

            6.    Mortgage Status; Waivers and Modifications. No Mortgage has
been satisfied, cancelled, rescinded or subordinated in whole or in part, and
the related Mortgaged Property has not been released from the lien of such
Mortgage, in whole or in part (except for partial reconveyances of real property
that are set forth on Schedule A to Exhibit 2), nor has any instrument been
executed that would effect any such satisfaction, cancellation, subordination,
rescission or release, in any manner that, in each case, materially adversely
affects the value of the related Mortgaged Property. None of the terms of any
Mortgage Note, Mortgage or Assignment of Leases has been impaired, waived,
altered or modified in any respect, except by written instruments, all of which
are included in the related Mortgage File.

            7.    Condition of Property; Condemnation. Except with respect to
Mortgage Loans secured primarily by unimproved land: (i) with respect to the
Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans that were the subject of an
engineering report within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on
Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, each Mortgaged Property is, to Seller's knowledge,
free and clear of any damage (or adequate reserves therefor have been

                                       2-2

established) that would materially and adversely affect its value as security
for the related Mortgage Loan, and (ii) with respect to the Mortgaged Properties
securing the Mortgage Loans that were not the subject of an engineering report
within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on Schedule A to this
Exhibit 2, each Mortgaged Property is in good repair and condition and all
building systems contained therein are in good working order (or adequate
reserves therefor have been established) and each Mortgaged Property is free of
structural defects, in each case, that would materially and adversely affect its
value as security for the related Mortgage Loan as of the date hereof. Seller
has received no notice of the commencement of any proceeding for the
condemnation of all or any material portion of any Mortgaged Property. To
Seller's knowledge (based on surveys and/or title insurance obtained in
connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loans), as of the date of the
origination of each Mortgage Loan, all of the material improvements on the
related Mortgaged Property that were considered in determining the appraised
value of the Mortgaged Property lay wholly within the boundaries and building
restriction lines of such property, except for encroachments that are insured
against by the lender's title insurance policy referred to herein or that do not
materially and adversely affect the value or marketability of such Mortgaged
Property, and no improvements on adjoining properties materially encroached upon
such Mortgaged Property so as to materially and adversely affect the value or
marketability of such Mortgaged Property, except those encroachments that are
insured against by the Title Policy referred to herein.

            8.    Title Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property is covered by an
American Land Title Association (or an equivalent form of) lender's title
insurance policy or a marked-up title insurance commitment (on which the
required premium has been paid) which evidences such title insurance policy (the
"Title Policy") in the original principal amount of the related Mortgage Loan
after all advances of principal. Each Title Policy insures that the related
Mortgage is a valid first priority lien on such Mortgaged Property, subject only
to Permitted Encumbrances. Each Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued,
the coverage to be provided thereby) is in full force and effect, all premiums
thereon have been paid and no material claims have been made thereunder and no
claims have been paid thereunder. No holder of the related Mortgage has done, by
act or omission, anything that would materially impair the coverage under such
Title Policy. Immediately following the transfer and assignment of the related
Mortgage Loan to the Trustee, such Title Policy (or, if it has yet to be issued,
the coverage to be provided thereby) will inure to the benefit of the Trustee
without the consent of or notice to the insurer. To Seller's knowledge, the
insurer issuing such Title Policy is qualified to do business in the
jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located.

            9.    No Holdbacks. The proceeds of each Mortgage Loan have been
fully disbursed and there is no obligation for future advances with respect
thereto. With respect to each Mortgage Loan, any and all requirements as to
completion of any on-site or off-site improvement and as to disbursements of any
funds escrowed for such purpose that were to have been complied with on or
before the Closing Date have been complied with, or any such funds so escrowed
have not been released.

            10.   Mortgage Provisions. The Mortgage Note or Mortgage for each
Mortgage Loan, together with applicable state law, contains customary and
enforceable provisions (subject to the exceptions set forth in paragraph 13)
such as to render the rights and remedies of the

                                       2-3

holder thereof adequate for the practical realization against the related
Mortgaged Property of the principal benefits of the security intended to be
provided thereby.

            11.   Trustee under Deed of Trust. If any Mortgage is a deed of
trust, (1) a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, is
properly designated and serving under such Mortgage, and (2) no fees or expenses
are payable to such trustee by Seller, Purchaser or any transferee thereof
except in connection with a trustee's sale after default by the related
Mortgagor or in connection with any full or partial release of the related
Mortgaged Property or related security for the related Mortgage Loan.

            12.   Environmental Conditions.

      (i)   Except as set forth on Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, with respect to
      the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans that were the subject
      of an environmental site assessment within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off
      Date, an environmental site assessment prepared to ASTM standards, or an
      update of a previous such report, was performed with respect to each
      Mortgaged Property in connection with the origination or the sale of the
      related Mortgage Loan, a report of each such assessment (or the most
      recent assessment with respect to each Mortgaged Property) (an
      "Environmental Report") has been delivered to, or on behalf of, Purchaser
      or its designee, and Seller has no knowledge of any material and adverse
      environmental condition or circumstance affecting any Mortgaged Property
      that was not disclosed in such report. Each Mortgage requires the related
      Mortgagor to comply with all applicable federal, state and local
      environmental laws and regulations. Where such assessment disclosed the
      existence of a material and adverse environmental condition or
      circumstance affecting any Mortgaged Property, (i) a party not related to
      the Mortgagor was identified as the responsible party for such condition
      or circumstance or (ii) environmental insurance covering such condition
      was obtained or must be maintained until the condition is remediated or
      (iii) the related Mortgagor was required either to provide additional
      security that was deemed to be sufficient by the originator in light of
      the circumstances and/or to establish an operations and maintenance plan.
      EACH MORTGAGE LOAN SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE C TO THIS EXHIBIT 2 (EACH, A
      "SCHEDULE C LOAN") IS THE SUBJECT OF A SECURED CREDITOR IMPAIRED PROPERTY
      POLICY, ISSUED BY THE ISSUER SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE C (THE "POLICY ISSUER")
      AND EFFECTIVE AS OF THE DATE THEREOF (EACH A "SECURED CREDITOR POLICY") OR
      A POLLUTION LEGAL LIABILITY POLICY NAMING THE SELLER AND ITS SUCCESSORS
      AND/OR ASSIGNS AS AN ADDITIONAL INSURED (A "PLL POLICY"; A SECURED
      CREDITOR POLICY OR A PLL POLICY, AN "ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY").
      EXCEPT AS SET FORTH ON SCHEDULE A TO THIS EXHIBIT 2, WITH RESPECT TO EACH
      SCHEDULE C LOAN, (I) THE ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY IS IN FULL FORCE
      AND EFFECT, (ii)(A) A PROPERTY CONDITION OR ENGINEERING REPORT WAS
      PREPARED WITH RESPECT TO LEAD BASED PAINT ("LBP") AND RADON GAS ("RG") AT
      EACH MORTGAGED PROPERTY THAT IS USED AS A MULTIFAMILY DWELLING, AND WITH
      RESPECT TO ASBESTOS CONTAINING MATERIALS ("ACM") AT EACH RELATED MORTGAGED
      PROPERTY AND (B) IF such REPORT DISCLOSED THE EXISTENCE OF A MATERIAL AND
      ADVERSE LBP, ACM OR RG environmental condition or circumstance AFFECTING
      THE RELATED MORTGAGED PROPERTY, THE RELATED MORTGAGOR (A) WAS REQUIRED TO
      REMEDIATE THE IDENTIFIED CONDITION PRIOR TO CLOSING THE MORTGAGE LOAN OR
      PROVIDE ADDITIONAL SECURITY, OR ESTABLISH WITH THE LENDER A RESERVE FROM
      LOAN PROCEEDS, IN AN AMOUNT DEEMED TO BE SUFFICIENT BY SELLER

                                       2-4

      FOR THE REMEDIATION OF THE PROBLEM AND/OR (B) AGREED IN THE MORTGAGE LOAN
      DOCUMENTS TO ESTABLISH AN OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE PLAN AFTER THE
      CLOSING OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN, (iii) ON the EFFECTIVE DATE OF THE
      ENVIRONMENTAL INSURANCE POLICY, SELLER AS originator HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF
      ANY MATERIAL AND ADVERSE ENVIRONMENTAL CONDITION OR CIRCUMSTANCE AFFECTING
      THE MORTGAGED PROPERTY (OTHER THAN THE EXISTENCE OF LBP, ACM OR RG) THAT
      WAS NOT DISCLOSED TO THE POLICY ISSUER in ONE OR MORE of the FOLLOWING:
      (A) THE APPLICATION FOR INSURANCE, (B) A BORROWER QUESTIONNAIRE THAT WAS
      PROVIDED to THE POLICY ISSUER OR (C) an ENGINEERING OR OTHER REPORT
      PROVIDED TO THE POLICY ISSUER AND (IV) THE PREMIUM OF ANY ENVIRONMENTAL
      INSURANCE POLICY HAS BEEN PAID THROUGH THE MATURITY OF THE POLICY'S TERM
      AND THE TERM OF SUCH POLICY EXTENDS AT LEAST FIVE YEARS BEYOND THE
      MATURITY OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN. Each Environmental Insurance Policy
      covering a Mortgaged Property identified on Schedule C to this Exhibit 2
      that constitutes a PLL Policy (1) has a term that is co-terminous with the
      Maturity Date (or, in the case of an ARD Loan, the Anticipated Repayment
      Date) of the related Mortgage Loan, (2) provides for a deductible in an
      amount reasonably acceptable to the Seller and (3) is in an amount
      reasonably acceptable to the Seller.

      (II)  With respect to the Mortgaged Properties securing the Mortgage Loans
      that were not the subject of an environmental site assessment prepared to
      ASTM standards within 18 months prior to the Cut-Off Date as set forth on
      Schedule A to this Exhibit 2, (i) no Hazardous Material is present on such
      Mortgaged Property such that (1) the value of such Mortgaged Property is
      materially and adversely affected or (2) under applicable federal, state
      or local law, (a) such Hazardous Material could be required to be
      eliminated at a cost materially and adversely affecting the value of the
      Mortgaged Property before such Mortgaged Property could be altered,
      renovated, demolished or transferred or (b) the presence of such Hazardous
      Material could (upon action by the appropriate governmental authorities)
      subject the owner of such Mortgaged Property, or the holders of a security
      interest therein, to liability for the cost of eliminating such Hazardous
      Material or the hazard created thereby at a cost materially and adversely
      affecting the value of the Mortgaged Property, and (ii) such Mortgaged
      Property is in material compliance with all applicable federal, state and
      local laws pertaining to Hazardous Materials or environmental hazards, any
      noncompliance with such laws does not have a material adverse effect on
      the value of such Mortgaged Property and neither Seller nor, to Seller's
      knowledge, the related Mortgagor or any current tenant thereon, has
      received any notice of violation or potential violation of any such law.

      "Hazardous Materials" means gasoline, petroleum products, explosives,
      radioactive materials, polychlorinated biphenyls or related or similar
      materials, and any other substance or material as may be defined as a
      hazardous or toxic substance by any federal, state or local environmental
      law, ordinance, rule, regulation or order, including without limitation,
      the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation and Liability Act
      of 1980, as amended (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 9601 et seq.), the Hazardous
      Materials Transportation Act as amended (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 6901 et seq.),
      the Federal Water Pollution Control Act as amended (33 U.S.C. ss.ss. 1251
      et seq.), the Clean Air Act (42 U.S.C. ss.ss. 1251 et seq.) and any
      regulations promulgated pursuant thereto.

                                       2-5

            13.   Loan Document Status. Each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and other
agreement that evidences or secures such Mortgage Loan and was executed by or on
behalf of the related Mortgagor is the legal, valid and binding obligation of
the maker thereof (subject to any non-recourse provisions contained in any of
the foregoing agreements and any applicable state anti-deficiency or market
value limit deficiency legislation), enforceable in accordance with its terms,
except as such enforcement may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
reorganization or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of creditors'
rights generally, and by general principles of equity (regardless of whether
such enforcement is considered in a proceeding in equity or at law) and there is
no valid defense, counterclaim or right of offset or rescission available to the
related Mortgagor with respect to such Mortgage Note, Mortgage or other
agreement.

            14.   Insurance. Each Mortgaged Property is, and is required
pursuant to the related Mortgage to be, insured by (a) a fire and extended
perils insurance policy providing coverage against loss or damage sustained by
reason of fire, lightning, windstorm, hail, explosion, riot, riot attending a
strike, civil commotion, aircraft, vehicles and smoke, and, to the extent
required as of the date of origination by the originator of such Mortgage Loan
consistent with its normal commercial mortgage lending practices, against other
risks insured against by persons operating like properties in the locality of
the Mortgaged Property in an amount not less than the lesser of the principal
balance of the related Mortgage Loan and the replacement cost of the Mortgaged
Property, and not less than the amount necessary to avoid the operation of any
co-insurance provisions with respect to the Mortgaged Property, and the policy
contains no provisions for a deduction for depreciation; (b) a business
interruption or rental loss insurance policy, in an amount at least equal to
twelve (12) months of operations of the Mortgaged Property estimated as of the
date of origination by the originator of such Mortgage Loan consistent with its
normal commercial lending practices; (c) a flood insurance policy (if any
portion of buildings or other structures on the Mortgaged Property are located
in an area identified by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having
special flood hazards and the Federal Emergency Management Agency requires flood
insurance to be maintained); and (d) a comprehensive general liability insurance
policy in amounts as are generally required by commercial mortgage lenders, and
in any event not less than $1 million per occurrence. Such insurance policy
contains a standard mortgagee clause that names the mortgagee as an additional
insured in the case of liability insurance policies and as a loss payee in the
case of property insurance policies and requires prior notice to the holder of
the Mortgage of termination or cancellation. No such notice has been received,
including any notice of nonpayment of premiums, that has not been cured. Each
Mortgage obligates the related Mortgagor to maintain all such insurance and,
upon such Mortgagor's failure to do so, authorizes the holder of the Mortgage to
maintain such insurance at the Mortgagor's cost and expense and to seek
reimbursement therefor from such Mortgagor. Each Mortgage provides that casualty
insurance proceeds will be applied (a) to the restoration or repair of the
related Mortgaged Property, (b) to the restoration or repair of the related
Mortgaged Property, with any excess insurance proceeds after restoration or
repair being paid to the Mortgagor, or (c) to the reduction of the principal
amount of the Mortgage Loan.

            15.   Taxes and Assessments. As of the Closing Date, there are no
delinquent or unpaid taxes, assessments (including assessments payable in future
installments) or other outstanding charges affecting any Mortgaged Property that
are or may become a lien of priority

                                       2-6

equal to or higher than the lien of the related Mortgage. For purposes of this
representation and warranty, real property taxes and assessments shall not be
considered unpaid until the date on which interest or penalties would be first
payable thereon.

            16.   Mortgagor Bankruptcy. No Mortgagor is, to Seller's knowledge,
a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding. As of the
date of origination, (i) with respect to Mortgage Loans with a principal balance
greater than $3,500,000, no tenant physically occupying 25% or more (by square
feet) of the net rentable area of the related Mortgaged Property was, to
Seller's knowledge, a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency
proceeding and (ii) with respect to Mortgage Loans with a principal balance
equal to or less than $3,500,000 no tenant physically occupying 50% or more (by
square feet) of the net rentable area of the related Mortgaged Property was, to
Seller's knowledge, a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency
proceeding.

            17.   Leasehold Estate. Each Mortgaged Property consists of a fee
simple estate in real estate or, if the related Mortgage Loan is secured in
whole or in part by the interest of a Mortgagor as a lessee under a ground lease
of a Mortgaged Property (a "Ground Lease"), by the related Mortgagor's interest
in the Ground Lease but not by the related fee interest in such Mortgaged
Property (the "Fee Interest"), and as to such Ground Leases:

      (i)     Such Ground Lease or a memorandum thereof has been or will be duly
      recorded; such Ground Lease (or the related estoppel letter or lender
      protection agreement between Seller and related lessor) does not prohibit
      the current use of the Mortgaged Property and does not prohibit the
      interest of the lessee thereunder to be encumbered by the related
      Mortgage; and there has been no material change in the payment terms of
      such Ground Lease since the origination of the related Mortgage Loan, with
      the exception of material changes reflected in written instruments that
      are a part of the related Mortgage File;

      (ii)    The lessee's interest in such Ground Lease is not subject to any
      liens or encumbrances superior to, or of equal priority with, the related
      Mortgage, other than Permitted Encumbrances;

      (iii)   The Mortgagor's interest in such Ground Lease is assignable to
      Purchaser and its successors and assigns upon notice to, but without the
      consent of, the lessor thereunder (or, if such consent is required, it has
      been obtained prior to the Closing Date) and, in the event that it is so
      assigned, is further assignable by Purchaser and its successors and
      assigns upon notice to, but without the need to obtain the consent of,
      such lessor or if such lessor's consent is required it cannot be
      unreasonably withheld;

      (iv)    Such Ground Lease is in full force and effect, and the Ground
      Lease provides that no material amendment to such Ground Lease is binding
      on a mortgagee unless the mortgagee has consented thereto, and Seller has
      received no notice that an event of default has occurred thereunder, and,
      to Seller's knowledge, there exists no condition that, but for the passage
      of time or the giving of notice, or both, would result in an event of
      default under the terms of such Ground Lease;

                                       2-7

      (v)     Such Ground Lease, or an estoppel letter or other agreement, (A)
      requires the lessor under such Ground Lease to give notice of any default
      by the lessee to the holder of the Mortgage; and (B) provides that no
      notice of termination given under such Ground Lease is effective against
      the holder of the Mortgage unless a copy of such notice has been delivered
      to such holder and the lessor has offered or is required to enter into a
      new lease with such holder on terms that do not materially vary from the
      economic terms of the Ground Lease.

      (vi)    A mortgagee is permitted a reasonable opportunity (including,
      where necessary, sufficient time to gain possession of the interest of the
      lessee under such Ground Lease) to cure any default under such Ground
      Lease, which is curable after the receipt of notice of any such default,
      before the lessor thereunder may terminate such Ground Lease;

      (vii)   Such Ground Lease has an original term (including any extension
      options set forth therein) which extends not less than twenty years beyond
      the Stated Maturity Date of the related Mortgage Loan;

      (viii)  Under the terms of such Ground Lease and the related Mortgage,
      taken together, any related insurance proceeds or condemnation award
      awarded to the holder of the ground lease interest will be applied either
      (A) to the repair or restoration of all or part of the related Mortgaged
      Property, with the mortgagee or a trustee appointed by the related
      Mortgage having the right to hold and disburse such proceeds as the repair
      or restoration progresses (except in such cases where a provision
      entitling a third party to hold and disburse such proceeds would not be
      viewed as commercially unreasonable by a prudent commercial mortgage
      lender), or (B) to the payment of the outstanding principal balance of the
      Mortgage Loan together with any accrued interest thereon; and

      (ix)    Such Ground Lease does not impose any restrictions on subletting
      which would be viewed as commercially unreasonable by prudent commercial
      mortgage lenders lending on a similar Mortgaged Property in the lending
      area where the Mortgaged Property is located; and such Ground Lease
      contains a covenant that the lessor thereunder is not permitted, in the
      absence of an uncured default, to disturb the possession, interest or
      quiet enjoyment of the lessee thereunder for any reason, or in any manner,
      which would materially adversely affect the security provided by the
      related Mortgage.

      (x)     Such Ground Lease requires the Lessor to enter into a new lease
      upon termination of such Ground Lease if the Ground Lease is rejected in a
      bankruptcy proceeding.

            18.   Escrow Deposits. All escrow deposits and payments relating to
each Mortgage Loan that are, as of the Closing Date, required to be deposited or
paid have been so deposited or paid.

            19.   LTV Ratio. The gross proceeds of each Mortgage Loan to the
related Mortgagor at origination did not exceed the non-contingent principal
amount of the Mortgage Loan and either: (a) such Mortgage Loan is secured by an
interest in real property having a fair market value (i) at the date the
Mortgage Loan was originated, at least equal to 80 percent of the original
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or (ii) at the Closing Date, at least
equal to 80

                                       2-8

percent of the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan on such date; provided
that for purposes hereof, the fair market value of the real property interest
must first be reduced by (x) the amount of any lien on the real property
interest that is senior to the Mortgage Loan and (y) a proportionate amount of
any lien that is in parity with the Mortgage Loan (unless such other lien
secures a Mortgage Loan that is cross-collateralized with such Mortgage Loan, in
which event the computation described in clauses (a)(i) and (a)(ii) of this
paragraph 19 shall be made on a pro rata basis in accordance with the fair
market values of the Mortgaged Properties securing such cross-collateralized
Mortgage Loans); or (b) substantially all the proceeds of such Mortgage Loan
were used to acquire, improve or protect the real property that served as the
only security for such Mortgage Loan (other than a recourse feature or other
third party credit enhancement within the meaning of Treasury Regulations
Section 1.860G-2(a)(1)(ii)).

            20.   Mortgage Loan Modifications. Any Mortgage Loan that was
"significantly modified" prior to the Closing Date so as to result in a taxable
exchange under Section 1001 of the Code either (a) was modified as a result of
the default under such Mortgage Loan or under circumstances that made a default
reasonably foreseeable or (b) satisfies the provisions of either clause (a)(i)
of paragraph 19 (substituting the date of the last such modification for the
date the Mortgage Loan was originated) or clause (a)(ii) of paragraph 19,
including the proviso thereto.

            21.   Advancement of Funds by Seller. No holder of a Mortgage Loan
has advanced funds or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance of
funds from a party other than the owner of the related Mortgaged Property,
directly or indirectly, for the payment of any amount required by such Mortgage
Loan.

            22.   No Mechanics' Liens. Each Mortgaged Property is free and clear
of any and all mechanics' and materialmen's liens that are prior or equal to the
lien of the related Mortgage, and no rights are outstanding that under law could
give rise to any such lien that would be prior or equal to the lien of the
related Mortgage except, in each case, for liens insured against by the Title
Policy referred to herein.

            23.   Compliance with Usury Laws. Each Mortgage Loan complied with
all applicable usury laws in effect at its date of origination.

            24.   Cross-collateralization. No Mortgage Loan is
cross-collateralized or cross-defaulted with any loan other than one or more
other Mortgage Loans.

            25.   Releases of Mortgaged Property. Except as described in the
next sentence, no Mortgage Note or Mortgage requires the mortgagee to release
all or any material portion of the related Mortgaged Property that was included
in the appraisal for such Mortgaged Property, and/or generates income from the
lien of the related Mortgage except upon payment in full of all amounts due
under the related Mortgage Loan or in connection with the defeasance provisions
of the related Note and Mortgage. The Mortgages relating to those Mortgage Loans
identified on Schedule A hereto require the mortgagee to grant releases of
portions of the related Mortgaged Properties upon (a) the satisfaction of
certain legal and underwriting requirements and/or (b) the payment of a
predetermined or objectively determinable release price and prepayment
consideration in connection therewith. Except as described in the first sentence

                                       2-9

hereof and for those Mortgage Loans identified on Schedule A, no Mortgage Loan
permits the full or partial release or substitution of collateral unless the
mortgagee or servicer can require the Borrower to provide an opinion of tax
counsel to the effect that such release or substitution of collateral (a) would
not constitute a "significant modification" of such Mortgage Loan within the
meaning of Treas. Reg. ss.1.1001-3 and (b) would not cause such Mortgage Loan to
fail to be a "qualified mortgage" within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3)(A) of
the Code.

            26.   No Equity Participation or Contingent Interest. No Mortgage
Loan contains any equity participation by the lender or provides for negative
amortization (except that the ARD Loan may provide for the accrual of interest
at an increased rate after the Anticipated Repayment Date) or for any contingent
or additional interest in the form of participation in the cash flow of the
related Mortgaged Property.

            27.   No Material Default. To Seller's knowledge, there exists no
material default, breach, violation or event of acceleration (and no event
which, with the passage of time or the giving of notice, or both, would
constitute any of the foregoing) under the documents evidencing or securing the
Mortgage Loan, in any such case to the extent the same materially and adversely
affects the value of the Mortgage Loan and the related Mortgaged Property;
provided, however, that this representation and warranty does not address or
otherwise cover any default, breach, violation or event of acceleration that
specifically pertains to any matter otherwise covered by any other
representation and warranty made by Seller in this Exhibit 2.

            28.   Inspections. Seller (or if Seller is not the originator, the
originator of the Mortgage Loan) has inspected or caused to be inspected each
Mortgaged Property in connection with the origination of the related Mortgage
Loan.

            29.   Local Law Compliance. Based on due diligence considered
reasonable by prudent commercial mortgage lenders in the lending area where the
Mortgaged Property is located, the improvements located on or forming part of
each Mortgaged Property comply with applicable zoning laws and ordinances, or
constitute a legal non-conforming use or structure or, if any such improvement
does not so comply, such non-compliance does not materially and adversely affect
the value of the related Mortgaged Property, such value as determined by the
appraisal performed at origination or in connection with the sale of the related
Mortgage Loan by Seller hereunder.

            30.   Junior Liens. None of the Mortgage Loans permits the related
Mortgaged Property to be encumbered by any lien (other than a Permitted
Encumbrance) junior to or of equal priority with the lien of the related
Mortgage without the prior written consent of the holder thereof or the
satisfaction of debt service coverage or similar criteria specified therein.
Seller has no knowledge that any of the Mortgaged Properties is encumbered by
any lien junior to the lien of the related Mortgage.

            31.   Actions Concerning Mortgage Loans. To the knowledge of Seller,
there are no actions, suits or proceedings before any court, administrative
agency or arbitrator concerning any Mortgage Loan, Mortgagor or related
Mortgaged Property that could reasonably be expected to adversely affect title
to the Mortgaged Property or the validity or enforceability of the related
Mortgage or that could reasonably be expected to materially and adversely affect
the

                                      2-10

value of the Mortgaged Property as security for the Mortgage Loan or the use for
which the premises were intended.

            32.   Servicing. The servicing and collection practices used by
Seller or any prior holder or servicer of each Mortgage Loan have been in all
material respects legal, proper and prudent and have met customary industry
standards.

            33.   Licenses and Permits. To Seller's knowledge, based on due
diligence that it customarily performs in the origination of comparable mortgage
loans, as of the date of origination of each Mortgage Loan or as of the date of
the sale of the related Mortgage Loan by Seller hereunder, the related Mortgagor
was in possession of all material licenses, permits and franchises required by
applicable law for the ownership and operation of the related Mortgaged Property
as it was then operated.

            34.   Assisted Living Facility Regulation. If the Mortgaged Property
is operated as an assisted living facility, to Seller's knowledge (a) the
related Mortgagor is in compliance in all material respects with all federal and
state laws applicable to the use and operation of the related Mortgaged Property
and (b) if the operator of the Mortgaged Property participates in Medicare or
Medicaid programs, the facility is in compliance in all material respects with
the requirements for participation in such programs.

            35.   Collateral in Trust. The Mortgage Note for each Mortgage Loan
is not secured by a pledge of any collateral that has not been assigned to
Purchaser.

            36.   Due on Sale. Each Mortgage Loan contains a "due on sale"
clause, which provides for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan if, without prior written consent of the
holder of the Mortgage, the property subject to the Mortgage or any material
portion thereof, or a controlling interest in the related Mortgagor, is
transferred, sold or encumbered by a junior mortgage or deed of trust; provided,
however, that certain Mortgage Loans provide a mechanism for the assumption of
the loan by a third party upon the Mortgagor's satisfaction of certain
conditions precedent, and upon payment of a transfer fee, if any, or transfer of
interests in the Mortgagor or constituent entities of the Mortgagor to a third
party or parties related to the Mortgagor upon the Mortgagor's satisfaction of
certain conditions precedent.

            37.   SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY. THE MORTGAGOR ON EACH MORTGAGE LOAN
WITH A CUT-OFF DATE PRINCIPAL BALANCE IN EXCESS OF $10 MILLION, WAS, AS OF THE
ORIGINATION OF THE MORTGAGE LOAN, A SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY. FOR THIS PURPOSE, A
"SINGLE PURPOSE ENTITY" SHALL MEAN AN ENTITY, OTHER THAN AN INDIVIDUAL, WHOSE
ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTS PROVIDE SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE EFFECT THAT IT WAS FORMED
OR ORGANIZED SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF OWNING AND OPERATING ONE OR MORE OF THE
MORTGAGED PROPERTIES SECURING THE MORTGAGE LOANS AND PROHIBIT IT FROM ENGAGING
IN ANY BUSINESS UNRELATED TO SUCH MORTGAGED PROPERTY OR PROPERTIES, AND WHOSE
ORGANIZATIONAL DOCUMENTS FURTHER PROVIDE, OR WHICH ENTITY REPRESENTED IN THE
RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS, SUBSTANTIALLY TO THE EFFECT THAT IT DOES NOT
HAVE ANY ASSETS OTHER THAN THOSE RELATED TO ITS INTEREST IN AND OPERATION OF
SUCH MORTGAGED PROPERTY OR PROPERTIES, OR ANY INDEBTEDNESS OTHER THAN AS
PERMITTED BY THE RELATED MORTGAGE(S) OR THE OTHER RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN
DOCUMENTS, THAT IT HAS ITS OWN

                                      2-11

BOOKS AND RECORDS AND ACCOUNTS SEPARATE AND APART FROM ANY OTHER PERSON (OTHER
THAN A MORTGAGOR FOR A MORTGAGE LOAN THAT IS CROSS-COLLATERALIZED AND
CROSS-DEFAULTED WITH THE RELATED MORTGAGE LOAN), AND THAT IT HOLDS ITSELF OUT AS
A LEGAL ENTITY, SEPARATE AND APART FROM ANY OTHER PERSON.

            38.   Non-Recourse Exceptions. The Mortgage Loan documents for each
Mortgage Loan provide that such Mortgage Loan constitutes either (a) the
recourse obligations of at least one natural person or (b) the non-recourse
obligations of the related Mortgagor, provided that at least one natural person
(and the Mortgagor if the Mortgagor is not a natural person) is liable to the
holder of the Mortgage Loan for damages arising in the case of fraud or willful
misrepresentation by the Mortgagor, misappropriation of rents, insurance
proceeds or condemnation awards and breaches of the environmental covenants in
the Mortgage Loan documents.

            39.   Defeasance and Assumption Costs. The related Mortgage Loan
documents provide that the related borrower is responsible for the payment of
all reasonable costs and expenses of the lender incurred in connection with the
defeasance of such Mortgage Loan and the release of the related Mortgaged
Property, and the borrower is required to pay all reasonable costs and expenses
of the lender associated with the approval of an assumption of such Mortgage
Loan.

            40.   Defeasance. No Mortgage Loan provides that (i) it can be
defeased until the date that is more than two years after the Closing Date, (ii)
that it can be defeased with any property other than government securities (as
defined in Section 2(a)(16) of the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended)
or any direct non-callable security issued or guaranteed as to principal or
interest by the United States that will provide interest and principal payments
sufficient to satisfy scheduled payments of interest and principal as required
under the related Mortgage Loan, or (iii) defeasance requires the payment of any
consideration other than (a) reimbursement of incidental costs and expenses
and/or (b) a specified dollar amount or an amount that is based on a formula
that uses objective financial information (as defined in Treasury Regulation
Section 1.446-3(c)(4)(ii)).

            41.   Prepayment Premiums. As of the applicable date of origination
of each such Mortgage Loan, any prepayment premiums and yield maintenance
charges payable under the terms of the Mortgage Loans, in respect of voluntary
prepayments, constituted customary prepayment premiums and yield maintenance
charges for commercial mortgage loans.

            42.   Terrorism Insurance. With respect to each Mortgage Loan that
has a principal balance as of the Cut-off Date that is greater than or equal to
$20,000,000, the related all risk insurance policy and business interruption
policy do not specifically exclude Acts of Terrorism, as defined in the
Terrorism Risk Insurance Act of 2002, from coverage, or if such coverage is
excluded, is covered by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to
each other Mortgage Loan, the related all risk insurance policy and business
interruption policy did not as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan,
and, to Seller's knowledge, do not, as of the date hereof, specifically exclude
Acts of Terrorism from coverage, or if such coverage is excluded, it is covered
by a separate terrorism insurance policy. With respect to each of the Mortgage
Loans, the related Mortgage Loan documents do not expressly waive or prohibit
the

                                      2-12

mortgagee from requiring coverage for acts of terrorism or damages related
thereto, except to the extent that any right to require such coverage may be
limited by commercially reasonable availability, or as otherwise indicated on
Schedule A.

            43.   Foreclosure Property. Seller is not selling any Mortgage Loan
as part of a plan to transfer the underlying Mortgaged Property to Purchaser,
and Seller does not know or, to Seller's knowledge, have reason to know that any
Mortgage Loan will default. The representations in this paragraph 43 are being
made solely for the purpose of determining whether the Mortgaged Property, if
acquired by the Trust, would qualify as "foreclosure property" within the
meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code, and may not be relied upon or used
for any other purpose. Such representations shall not be construed as a
guarantee to any degree that defaults or losses will not occur.

                                      2-13

                                   SCHEDULE A

                  Exceptions to Representations and Warranties

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REP NO.     LOAN NO.           LOAN NAME                  EXPLANATION
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                                   Schedule B

     List of Mortgagors that are Third-Party Beneficiaries Under Section 5.5

                                   SCHEDULE C

  List of Mortgage Loans Subject to Secured Creditor Impaired Property Policies

                                    EXHIBIT 3
                                  BILL OF SALE

            1.    Parties. The parties to this Bill of Sale are the following:

                  Seller:              American Mortgage Acceptance Company
                  Purchaser:           Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.

            2.    Sale. For value received, Seller hereby conveys to Purchaser,
without recourse, all right, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans
identified on Exhibit 1 (the "Mortgage Loan Schedule") to the Mortgage Loan
Purchase Agreement, dated December [_], 2007 (the "Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement"), between Seller and Purchaser and all of the following property:

            (a)   All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments,
      documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
      letters of credit, advices of credit and investment property consisting
      of, arising from or relating to any of the following property: the
      Mortgage Loans identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule including the
      related Mortgage Notes, Mortgages, security agreements, and title, hazard
      and other insurance policies, all distributions with respect thereto
      payable after the Cut-Off Date, all substitute or replacement Mortgage
      Loans and all distributions with respect thereto, and the Mortgage Files;

            (b)   All accounts, general intangibles, chattel paper, instruments,
      documents, money, deposit accounts, certificates of deposit, goods,
      letters of credit, advices of credit, investment property, and other
      rights arising from or by virtue of the disposition of, or collections
      with respect to, or insurance proceeds payable with respect to, or claims
      against other Persons with respect to, all or any part of the collateral
      described in clause (a) above (including any accrued discount realized on
      liquidation of any investment purchased at a discount); and

            (c)   All cash and non-cash proceeds of the collateral described in
      clauses (a) and (b) above.

            3.    Purchase Price.  The amount equal to [_____________].

            4.    Definitions. Terms used but not defined herein shall have the
meanings assigned to them in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

                                       4-1

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, each of the parties hereto has caused this Bill
of Sale to be duly executed and delivered on this ____ day of December, 2007.

SELLER:                                AMERICAN MORTGAGE ACCEPTANCE COMPANY

                                       By: ____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

PURCHASER:                             MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.

                                       By: ____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

                                    EXHIBIT 4
                        FORM OF LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY
                    TO WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
                          AND CENTERLINE SERVICING INC.
                                 WITH RESPECT TO
                         MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC.,
                  COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                                SERIES 2007-HQ13

            KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

      WHEREAS, pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement
dated December [_], 2007 (the "Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement"), between
American Mortgage Acceptance Company ("AMAC") and Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
("Depositor"), AMAC is selling certain multifamily and commercial mortgage loans
(the "Mortgage Loans") to Depositor;

      WHEREAS, pursuant to the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), between
the Depositor, Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer,
Centerline Servicing Inc. ("CENTERLINE") as Special Servicer, Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association ("WELLS FARGO") as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent, the Trustee and the Special
Servicer are granted certain powers, responsibilities and authority in
connection with the completion and the filing and recording of assignments of
mortgage, deeds of trust or similar documents, Form UCC-2 and UCC-3 assignments
of financing statements, reassignments of assignments of leases, rents and
profits and other Mortgage Loan documents required to be filed or recorded in
appropriate public filing and recording offices;

      WHEREAS, AMAC has agreed to provide this Limited Power of Attorney
pursuant to the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement;

      NOW, THEREFORE, AMAC does hereby make, constitute and appoint WELLS FARGO,
acting solely in its capacity as Trustee under, and in accordance with the terms
of, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, AMAC's true and lawful agent and
attorney-in-fact with respect to each Mortgage Loan in AMAC's name, place and
stead: (i) to complete (to the extent necessary) and to cause to be submitted
for filing or recording in the appropriate public filing or recording offices,
all assignments of mortgage, deeds of trust or similar documents, assignments or
reassignments of rents, leases and profits, in each case in favor of the
Trustee, as set forth in the definition of "Mortgage File" in Section 1.1 of the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement, that have been received by the Trustee or a
Custodian on its behalf, and all Form UCC-2 or UCC-3 assignments of financing
statements and all other comparable instruments or documents with respect to the
Mortgage Loans which are customarily and reasonably necessary or appropriate to
assign agreements, documents and instruments pertaining to the Mortgage Loans,
in each case in favor of the Trustee as set forth in the definition of "Mortgage
File" in, and in accordance with Section 1.1 of, the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, and to evidence, provide notice of and perfect such assignments and
conveyances in favor of the Trustee in the public records of the

                                       4-1

appropriate filing and recording offices; and (ii) to file or record in the
appropriate public filing or recording offices, all other Mortgage Loan
documents to be recorded under the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
or any such Mortgage Loan documents which have not been submitted for filing or
recordation by AMAC on or before the date hereof or which have been so submitted
but are subsequently lost or returned unrecorded or unfiled as a result of
actual or purported defects therein, in order to evidence, provide notice of and
perfect such documents in the public records of the appropriate filing and
recording offices. Notwithstanding the foregoing, this Limited Power of Attorney
shall grant to WELLS FARGO and CENTERLINE only such powers, responsibilities and
authority as are set forth in Section 2.1 of the Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement.

      AMAC does also hereby make, constitute and appoint CENTERLINE, acting
solely in its capacity as Special Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, AMAC's true and lawful agent and attorney-in-fact with respect to the
Mortgage Loans in AMAC's name, place and stead solely to exercise and perform
all of the rights, authority and powers of WELLS FARGO as set forth in the
preceding paragraph in the event of the failure or the incapacity of WELLS FARGO
to do so for any reason. As between CENTERLINE and any third party, no evidence
of the failure or incapacity of WELLS FARGO shall be required and such third
party may rely upon CENTERLINE's written statement that it is acting pursuant to
the terms of this Limited Power of Attorney.

      The enumeration of particular powers herein is not intended in any way to
limit the grant to either the Trustee or the Special Servicer as AMAC's
attorney-in-fact of full power and authority with respect to the Mortgage Loans
to complete (to the extent necessary), file and record any documents,
instruments or other writings referred to above as fully, to all intents and
purposes, as AMAC might or could do if personally present, hereby ratifying and
confirming whatsoever such attorney-in-fact shall and may do by virtue hereof;
and AMAC agrees and represents to those dealing with such attorney-in-fact that
they may rely upon this Limited Power of Attorney until termination thereof
under the provisions of Article III below. As between AMAC, the Depositor, the
Master Servicer, the Special Servicer, the Trustee, the Trust Fund and the
Certificateholders, neither the Trustee nor the Special Servicer may exercise
any right, authority or power granted by this Limited Power of Attorney in a
manner which would violate the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, but
any and all third parties dealing with either the Trustee or the Special
Servicer as AMAC's attorney-in-fact may rely completely, unconditionally and
conclusively on the authority of the Trustee or the Special Servicer, as
applicable, and need not make any inquiry about whether the Trustee or the
Special Servicer is acting pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. Any
purchaser, title insurance company or other third party may rely upon a written
statement by either the Trustee or the Special Servicer that any particular
Mortgage Loan or related mortgaged real property in question is subject to and
included under this Limited Power of Attorney and the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement.

      Any act or thing lawfully done hereunder by either the Trustee or the
Special Servicer shall be binding on AMAC and AMAC's successors and assigns.

      This Limited Power of Attorney shall continue in full force and effect
with respect to the Trustee and the Special Servicer, as applicable, until the
earliest occurrence of any of the following events:

      (1)   with respect to the Trustee, the termination of the Trustee and its
            replacement with a successor Trustee under the terms of the Pooling
            and Servicing Agreement;

      (2)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the termination of the Special
            Servicer and its replacement with a successor Special Servicer under
            the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

      (3)   with respect to the Trustee, the appointment of a receiver or
            conservator with respect to the business of the Trustee, or the
            filing of a voluntary or involuntary petition in bankruptcy by or
            against the Trustee;

      (4)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the appointment of a receiver
            or conservator with respect to the business of the Special Servicer,
            or the filing of a voluntary or involuntary petition in bankruptcy
            by or against the Special Servicer;

      (5)   with respect to each of the Trustee and the Special Servicer and any
            Mortgage Loan, such Mortgage Loan is no longer a part of the Trust
            Fund;

      (6)   with respect to each of the Trustee and the Special Servicer, the
            termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in accordance
            with its terms; and

      (7)   with respect to the Special Servicer, the occurrence of an Event of
            Default under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement with respect to
            the Special Servicer.

      Nothing herein shall be deemed to amend or modify the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement or the respective
rights, duties or obligations of AMAC under the Mortgage Loan Purchase
Agreement, and nothing herein shall constitute a waiver of any rights or
remedies under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

      Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the respective meanings
assigned thereto in the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement.

      THIS LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, AND THE OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS
AND REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE DETERMINED IN ACCORDANCE WITH
SUCH LAWS WITHOUT REGARD TO CONFLICT OF LAWS PRINCIPLES APPLIED IN NEW YORK.

                            [Signature on next page]

      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, AMAC has caused this instrument to be executed and its
corporate seal to be affixed hereto by its officer duly authorized as of
December [_], 2007.

                                       AMERICAN MORTGAGE ACCEPTANCE COMPANY

                                       By: ____________________________________

                                          Name:________________________________

                                          Title:_______________________________

                                 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

            STATE OF NEW YORK     )
                        ) ss:
            COUNTY OF NEW YORK    )

      On this ____ day of December, 2007, before me appeared ___________, to me
personally known, who, being by me duly sworn did say that he/she is the
_____________ of American Mortgage Acceptance Company, and that the seal affixed
to the foregoing instrument is the corporate seal of said corporation, and that
said instrument was signed and sealed in behalf of said corporation by authority
of its board of directors, and said ___________ acknowledged said instrument to
be the free act and deed of said corporation.

                                  _____________________________________________

                                  Name:________________________________________
                                  Notary Public in and for said County and State

            My Commission Expires:

            ___________________________

                                    EXHIBIT L

                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT M

                    FORM OF MONTHLY CERTIFICATEHOLDERS REPORT

                    Substantially Similar to the Information

                      Repeated in the Form of Statement to

                            Certificateholders in the

                              Prospectus Supplement

                                    EXHIBIT N

                          CENTERLINE NAMING CONVENTION

Centerline Naming Convention for Electronic File Delivery

Deal Name - Prospectus Loan I.D. - Statement Type - Statement Date - Months
Covered by Statement

For Example:

JPM2000C10-00001.1-OS-12312000-12
JPM2000C10-00001.2-OS-12312000-12
JPM2000C10-00001.1-OSAR-12312000-12
JPM2000C10-00001.1-FS-12312000-12
JPM2000C10-00001.1-RR-12312000

DLJ2000CKP1-00150.1-OS-12312000-12
DLJ2000CKP1-00001.1-OSAR-12312000-12
DLJ2000CKP1-00001.1-FS-12312000-12
DLJ2000CKP1-00001.1-RR-12312000
DLJ2000CKP1-00001.1-PI-12312000

Please note there should not be any special characters in the Deal Name, i.e. no
spaces, dashes, underscores, etc.

The Prospectus I.D. should have five leading characters, a decimal point, and
the Property # (1,2,3,etc).

The Statement Types are:   OS -     Operating Statement  (PDF or TIF format)
OSAR -Operating Statement Analysis Report & NOI ADJ Worksheet (Excel Format
named individually, not rolling format)

                           FS -     Borrower Financial Statement (PDF or TIF)
                           RR -     Rent Roll (Excel or PDF or TIF)
                           PI--     Property Inspection (Excel format)

The Statement Date should be eight characters long - MODAYEAR where MO = months
from 01 to 12, DAY = day of month from 01 to 31, YEAR = year such as 1999 or
2000 or 2001.

The Months Covered by the Statement should range from 01 to 12.

                                    EXHIBIT O

                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT P

                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT Q

                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT R

                                   [RESERVED]

                                   EXHIBIT S-1

                  FORM OF POWER OF ATTORNEY TO MASTER SERVICER

RECORDING REQUESTED BY:
WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

AND WHEN RECORDED MAIL TO:

WACHOVIA BANK, N.A.
[ADDRESS]
Attention: ______________________ Series 2007-HQ13

                    Space above this line for Recorder's use
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                            LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY
                                    (SPECIAL)

            KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION, as trustee and custodian ("Trustee") for Morgan Stanley Capital I
Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, under
that certain Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of December 1, 2007 (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), does hereby nominate, constitute and appoint
WACHOVIA BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION, as Master Servicer under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement ("Wachovia Bank"), as its true and lawful attorney-in-fact
for it and in its name, place, stead and for its use and benefit:

            To perform any and all acts which may be necessary or appropriate to
enable Wachovia Bank to service and administer the Mortgage Loans (as defined in
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement) in connection with the performance by
Wachovia Bank of its duties as Master Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, giving and granting unto Wachovia Bank full power and authority to do
and perform any and every act necessary, requisite, or proper in connection with
the foregoing and hereby ratifying, approving or confirming all that Wachovia
Bank shall lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has caused this limited power of
attorney to be executed as of this ___ day of          , 2007.

                                       WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                       ASSOCIATION, as trustee and custodian for
                                       Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
                                       Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
                                       Series 2007-HQ13

                                       By: _____________________________________

                                       Name:____________________________________

                                       Title: __________________________________

                           ALL-PURPOSE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

                         )
                         )
                         )

   On ___________________________ before me,   ______________________________
                 Date                           Name and Title of Officer
                                                (i.e., Your Name, Notary Public)

personally appeared ____________________________________________________________
                                    Name(s) of Document Signer(s)

________________________________________________________________________________

personally known to me (or proved to me on the basis of satisfactory evidence)
to be the person(s) whose name(s) is/are subscribed to the within instrument and
acknowledged to me that he/she/they executed the same in his/her/their
authorized capacity(ies), and that by his/her/their signature(s) on the
instrument the person(s), or the entity upon behalf of which the person(s)
acted, executed the instrument.

         WITNESS my hand and official seal.

         __________________________________
              Signature of Notary

                                           (Affix seal in the above blank space)

                                   EXHIBIT S-2

                 FORM OF POWER OF ATTORNEY FOR SPECIAL SERVICER

RECORDING REQUESTED BY:
WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION

AND WHEN RECORDED MAIL TO:

Centerline Servicing Inc.
5221 N. O'Connor Blvd., Suite 600
Irving, Texas 75039

Attention:

                    Space above this line for Recorder's use
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                            LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY
                                    (SPECIAL)

            KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
ASSOCIATION, as trustee and custodian ("Trustee") for Morgan Stanley Capital I
Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13, under
that certain Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of December 1, 2007 (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), does hereby nominate, constitute and appoint
CENTERLINE SERVICING INC., as special servicer under the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement (the "Special Servicer"), as its true and lawful attorney-in-fact for
it and in its name, place, stead and for its use and benefit:

            To perform any and all acts which may be necessary or appropriate to
enable Special Servicer to service and administer the Mortgage Loans (as defined
in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement) in connection with the performance by
Special Servicer of its duties as Special Servicer under the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, giving and granting unto Special Servicer full power and
authority to do and perform any and every act necessary, requisite, or proper in
connection with the foregoing and hereby ratifying, approving or confirming all
that Special Servicer shall lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has caused this limited power of
attorney to be executed as of this ___ day of __________, 2007.

                                       WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL
                                       ASSOCIATION, as trustee and custodian for
                                       Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial
                                       Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
                                       Series 2007-HQ13

                                       By: _____________________________________

                                       Name:____________________________________

                                       Title: __________________________________

                           ALL-PURPOSE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

                           )
                           )
                           )

   On ____________________________ before me,  _________________________________
                  Date                          Name and Title of Officer (i.e.,
                                                Your Name, Notary Public)

personally appeared ____________________________________________________________
                                   Name(s) of Document Signer(s)

________________________________________________________________________________
personally known to me (or proved to me on the basis of satisfactory evidence)
to be the person(s) whose name(s) is/are subscribed to the within instrument and
acknowledged to me that he/she/they executed the same in his/her/their
authorized capacity(ies), and that by his/her/their signature(s) on the
instrument the person(s), or the entity upon behalf of which the person(s)
acted, executed the instrument.

         WITNESS my hand and official seal.

         ___________________________________
                 Signature of Notary

                                           (Affix seal in the above blank space)

                                    EXHIBIT T

                 FORM OF DEBT SERVICE COVERAGE RATIO PROCEDURES

      "Debt Service Coverage Ratios" generally means the ratio of "Underwritable
Cash Flow" estimated to be produced by the related Mortgaged Property to the
annualized amount of debt service payable under that Mortgage Loan.
"Underwritable Cash Flow" in each case is an estimate of stabilized cash flow
available for debt service. In general, it is the estimated stabilized revenue
derived from the use and operation of a Mortgaged Property (consisting primarily
of rental income) less the sum of (a) estimated stabilized operating expenses
(such as utilities, administrative expenses, repairs and maintenance, management
fees and advertising), (b) fixed expenses (such as insurance, real estate taxes
and, if applicable, ground lease payments) and (c) capital expenditures and
reserves for capital expenditures, including tenant improvement costs and
leasing commissions. Underwritable Cash Flow generally does not reflect interest
expenses and non-cash items such as depreciation and amortization. In
determining Underwritable Cash Flow for a Mortgaged Property, the Master
Servicer may rely on rent rolls and other generally unaudited financial
information provided by the respective borrowers and may estimate cash flow
taking into account historical financial statements, material changes in the
operating position of the Mortgaged Property, and estimated capital
expenditures, leasing commissions and tenant improvement reserves. The Master
Servicer may make certain changes to operating statements and operating
information obtained from the respective borrowers.

                                    EXHIBIT U

                                   [Reserved]

                                    EXHIBIT V

                                   [Reserved]

                                    EXHIBIT W

                                   [Reserved]

                                    EXHIBIT X

                                   [Reserved]

                                    EXHIBIT Y

                              INVESTOR CERTIFICATE

                                                        Date:

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian, Certificate
Registrar, Paying Agent and Authenticating Agent

Wells Fargo Center
9062 Annapolis Road
Columbia, Maryland 21045

Attention:  Corporate Trust Services (CMBS)
            - Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Series 2007-HQ13

      Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
            Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13

      In accordance with the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of
      December 1, 2007 (the "Agreement"), by and among Morgan Stanley Capital I
      Inc., as Depositor, Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master
      Servicer, Centerline Servicing Inc., as Special Servicer and Wells Fargo
      Bank, National Association as Trustee, Custodian, Paying Agent,
      Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent (the "Paying Agent"), with
      respect to the above referenced certificates (the "Certificates"), the
      undersigned hereby certifies and agrees as follows:

1.    The undersigned is a beneficial owner or prospective purchaser of the
      Class __ Certificates.

2.    The undersigned is requesting access to the Paying Agent's internet
      website containing certain information (the "Information") and/or is
      requesting the information identified on the schedule attached hereto
      (also, the "Information") pursuant to the provisions of the Agreement.

3.    In consideration of the Paying Agent's disclosure to the undersigned of
      the Information, or access thereto, the undersigned will keep the
      Information confidential (except from such outside persons as are
      assisting it in making an evaluation in connection with purchasing the
      related Certificates, from its accountants and attorneys, and otherwise
      from such governmental or banking authorities or agencies to which the
      undersigned is subject), and such Information will not, without the prior
      written consent of the Paying Agent, be otherwise disclosed by the
      undersigned or by its officers, directors, partners, employees, agents or
      representatives (collectively, the "Representatives") in any manner
      whatsoever, in whole or in part.

4.    The undersigned will not use or disclose the Information in any manner
      which could result in a violation of any provision of the Securities Act
      of 1933, as amended (the "Securities Act"), or the Securities Exchange Act
      of 1934, as amended, or would require registration of any Certificate
      pursuant to Section 5 of the Securities Act.

5.    The undersigned shall be fully liable for any breach of this agreement by
      itself or any of its Representatives and shall indemnify the Depositor,
      the Paying Agent and the Trust Fund for any loss, liability or expense
      incurred thereby with respect to any such breach by the undersigned or any
      of its Representatives.

6.    Capitalized terms used but not defined herein shall have the respective
      meanings assigned thereto in the Agreement.

      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned has caused its name to be signed
hereto by its duly authorized officer, as of the day and year written above.

                                    ____________________________________________
                                    Beneficial Owner or Prospective Purchaser

                                    By:_________________________________________

                                    Title:______________________________________

                                    Company:____________________________________

                                    Phone:______________________________________

                                    EXHIBIT Z

                                     FORM OF
                            NOTICE AND CERTIFICATION
                     REGARDING DEFEASANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS

   FOR LOANS HAVING BALANCE OF (A) $20,000,000 OR LESS, OR (B) LESS THAN 5% OF
                   OUTSTANDING POOL BALANCE, WHICHEVER IS LESS

      To:   [Address]
      Attn:

From: _____________________________________, in its capacity
      as Servicer (the "Servicer") under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
      dated as of __________________ (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"),
      among the Servicer, __________________as Trustee, and others.

Date: _________, 20___

Re:   _______________________________________.
      Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates
      Series ___________

      Mortgage Loan (the "Mortgage Loan") identified by loan number _____

      on the Mortgage Loan Schedule attached to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement and heretofore secured by the Mortgaged Properties identified on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule by the following    names:____________________

      Reference is made to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement described above.
Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the meanings assigned to such
terms in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. [NOTE: ALL TERMS IN THIS
CERTIFICATION MUST BE CONFORMED TO TERMS USED IN THE POOLING AND SERVICING
AGREEMENT]

      As Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, we hereby:

      1.1.1       Notify you that the Mortgagor has consummated a defeasance of
the Mortgage Loan pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage Loan, of the type
checked below:

                        ____  a full defeasance of the payments scheduled to be
                              due in respect of the entire Principal Balance of
                              the Mortgage Loan; or

                        ____  a partial defeasance of the payments scheduled to
                              be due in respect of a portion of the Principal
                              Balance of the Mortgage Loan that represents ___%
                              of the entire

                              Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan and, under
                              the Mortgage, has an allocated loan amount of
                              $____________ or _______% of the entire Principal
                              Balance;

      1.1.2       Certify that each of the following is true, subject to those
exceptions set forth with explanatory notes on EXHIBIT A hereto, which
exceptions the Servicer has determined, consistent with the Servicing Standard,
will have no material adverse effect on the Mortgage Loan or the defeasance
transaction:

            A.          The Mortgage Loan Documents permit the defeasance, and
      the terms and conditions for defeasance specified therein were satisfied
      in all material respects in completing the defeasance.

            B.          The defeasance was consummated on __________, 20__.

            C.          The defeasance collateral consists of securities that
      (i) constitute "government securities" as defined in Section 2(a)(16) of
      the Investment Company Act of 1940 as amended (15 U.S.C. 80a-1), (ii) are
      listed as "Qualified Investments for `AAA' Financings" under Paragraphs 1,
      2 or 3 of "Cash Flow Approach" in Standard & Poor's Public Finance
      Criteria 2000, as amended to the date of the defeasance, (iii) are rated
      `AAA' by Standard & Poor's, (iv) if they include a principal obligation,
      the principal due at maturity cannot vary or change, and (v) are not
      subject to prepayment, call or early redemption. Such securities have the
      characteristics set forth below:

                         CUSIP   RATE   MAT   PAY  DATES   ISSUED
                         ----------------------------------------

            D.          The Servicer received an opinion of counsel (from
      counsel approved by Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard)
      that the defeasance will not result in an Adverse REMIC Event.

            E.          The Servicer determined that the defeasance collateral
      will be owned by an entity (the "Defeasance Obligor") as to which one of
      the statements checked below is true:

                        ____  the related Mortgagor was a Single-Purpose Entity
                              (as defined in Standard & Poor's Structured
                              Finance Ratings Real Estate Finance Criteria, as
                              amended to the date of the defeasance (the "S&P
                              Criteria")) as of the date of the defeasance, and
                              after the defeasance owns no assets other than the
                              defeasance collateral and real property securing
                              Mortgage Loans included in the pool.

                        ____  the related Mortgagor designated a Single-Purpose
                              Entity (as defined in the S&P Criteria) to own the
                              defeasance collateral; or

                        ____  the Servicer designated a Single-Purpose Entity
                              (as defined in the S&P Criteria) established for
                              the benefit of the Trust to own the defeasance
                              collateral.

            F.          The Servicer received a broker or similar confirmation
      of the credit, or the accountant's letter described below contained
      statements that it reviewed a broker or similar confirmation of the
      credit, of the defeasance collateral to an Eligible Account (as defined in
      the S&P Criteria) in the name of the Defeasance Obligor, which account is
      maintained as a securities account by the Trustee acting as a securities
      intermediary.

            G.          The Paying Agent or a securities intermediary on its
      behalf is obligated to make the scheduled payments on the Mortgage Loan
      from the proceeds of the defeasance collateral directly to the Servicer's
      collection account in the amounts and on the dates specified in the
      Mortgage Loan Documents or, in a partial defeasance, the portion of such
      scheduled payments attributed to the allocated loan amount for the real
      property defeased, increased by any defeasance premium specified in the
      Mortgage Loan Documents (the "Scheduled Payments").

            H.          The Servicer received from the Mortgagor written
      confirmation from a firm of independent certified public accountants, who
      were approved by Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard,
      stating that (i) revenues from principal and interest payments made on the
      defeasance collateral (without taking into account any earnings on
      reinvestment of such revenues) will be sufficient to timely pay each of
      the Scheduled Payments after the defeasance including the payment in full
      of the Mortgage Loan (or the allocated portion thereof in connection with
      a partial defeasance) on its Maturity Date (or, in the case of an ARD
      Loan, on its Anticipated Repayment Date), (ii) the revenues received in
      any month from the defeasance collateral will be applied to make Scheduled
      Payments within four (4) months after the date of receipt, and (iii)
      interest income from the defeasance collateral to the Defeasance Obligor
      in any calendar or fiscal year will not exceed such Defeasance Obligor's
      interest expense for the Mortgage Loan (or the allocated portion thereof
      in a partial defeasance) for such year.

            I.          The Servicer received opinions from counsel, who were
      approved by Servicer in accordance with the Servicing Standard, that (i)
      the agreements executed by the Mortgagor and/or the Defeasance Obligor in
      connection with the defeasance are enforceable against them in accordance
      with their terms, and (ii) the Trustee will have a perfected, first
      priority security interest in the defeasance collateral described above.

            J.          The agreements executed in connection with the
      defeasance (i) permit reinvestment of proceeds of the defeasance
      collateral only in Permitted Investments (as defined in the S&P Criteria),
      (ii) permit release of surplus defeasance collateral and earnings on
      reinvestment to the Defeasance Obligor or the Mortgagor only after the
      Mortgage Loan has been paid in full, if any such release is permitted,
      (iii) prohibit any subordinate liens against the defeasance collateral,
      and (iv) provide for payment from sources other than the defeasance
      collateral or other assets of the Defeasance Obligor of all fees and
      expenses of the securities intermediary for

      administering the defeasance and the securities account and all fees and
      expenses of maintaining the existence of the Defeasance Obligor.

            K.          The entire Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan as of
      the date of defeasance was $___________ [$5,000,000 OR LESS OR LESS THAN
      ONE PERCENT OF POOL BALANCE, WHICHEVER IS LESS] which is less than 1% of
      the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates as of the date of
      the most recent Paying Agent's Monthly Certificateholder Report received
      by us (the "Current Report").

            L.          The defeasance described herein, together with all prior
      and simultaneous defeasances of Mortgage Loans, brings the total of all
      fully and partially defeased Mortgage Loans to $__________________, which
      is _____% of the Aggregate Certificate Balance of the Certificates as of
      the date of the Current Report.

      1.1.3       Certify that, in addition to the foregoing, Servicer has
imposed such additional conditions to the defeasance, subject to the limitations
imposed by the Mortgage Loan Documents, as are consistent with the Servicing
Standard.

      1.1.4       Certify that EXHIBIT B hereto is a list of the material
agreements, instruments, organizational documents for the Defeasance Obligor,
and opinions of counsel and independent accountants executed and delivered in
connection with the defeasance described above and that originals or copies of
such agreements, instruments and opinions have been transmitted to the Trustee
for placement in the related Mortgage File or, to the extent not required to be
part of the related Mortgage File, are in the possession of the Servicer as part
of the Servicer's Mortgage File.

      1.1.5       Certify and confirm that the determinations and certifications
described above were rendered in accordance with the Servicing Standard set
forth in, and the other applicable terms and conditions of, the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement.

      1.1.6       Certify that the individual under whose hand the Servicer has
caused this Notice and Certification to be executed did constitute a Servicing
Officer as of the date of the defeasance described above.

      1.1.7       Agree to provide copies of all items listed in EXHIBIT B to
you upon request.

      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Servicer has caused this Notice and Certification
to be executed as of the date captioned above.

                                     SERVICER:_________________________________

                                     By:________________________________________
                                        Name:
                                        Title:

                                   EXHIBIT AA

                                   [Reserved]

                                   EXHIBIT BB

             CONTROLLING CLASS CERTIFICATEHOLDER'S REPORTS CHECKLIST

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      Information                                     Format                 Frequency
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

              Property Operating Statement               Actual      PDF/TIF           As received/Quarterly
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                   Property Rent Roll                    Actual      PDF/TIF           As received/Quarterly
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Other Financials as required by loan documents      Actual      PDF/TIF                As received
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Property Inspection                    Actual      PDF/TIF           As received/Quarterly
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Payments Received After Determination Date Report (1)   Monthly      Excel       Master Servicer Remittance Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
          Mortgage Loans Delinquent Report (2)           Monthly      Excel             30th of each month
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
           Interest on Advance Reconciliation            Monthly      Excel              Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
           CMSA Setup File (Issuer/Servicer)            CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                   CMSA Property File                   CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
             CMSA Loan Periodic Update File             CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  CMSA Financial File                   CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
         Distribution Statement (Paying Agent)           Monthly    Excel/PDF        Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
             CMSA Bond File (Paying Agent)              CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
          CMSA Collateral File (Paying Agent)           CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
               CMSA Supplemental Reports                CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
          Operating Statement Analysis Report           CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                NOI Adjustment Worksheet                CMSA IRP   Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       Documentation Exceptions Report (Trustee)        Quarterly  Access/Excel      Monthly/Distribution Date
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Footnotes:

      1)    On the Master Servicer Remittance Date following each Determination
            Date, a list of all Mortgage Loans which are delinquent as to the
            applicable Collection Period on that Master Servicer Remittance
            Date. This list should represent all delinquent Mortgage Loans that
            required a P&I Advance to be made.

      2)    On the last day of the month (30th), for all delinquencies reported
            in #1 above, a list of all Mortgage Loans which remain delinquent
            for such Collection Period (along with the number of days
            delinquent), accompanied with any reason, in the Master Servicer's
            opinion, for the continued delinquency of such Mortgage Loans, along
            with an explanation of the Master Servicer's attempts to cure.

      3)    Centerline Servicing Inc. requests that the above information be
            organized in ascending Prospectus Loan I.D. order and forwarded on
            each of the above listed dates via E-Mail to the following address,
            or all reports and data files shall be available via the Master
            Servicer's or the Trustee's Website.

                                   EXHIBIT CC

                        Form of Performance Certification

                                  CERTIFICATION

      Re:   MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC., COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH
CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2007-HQ13, issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
between Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor, Wachovia Bank, National
Association, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), Centerline Servicing
Inc., as special servicer (the "Special Servicer") and Wells Fargo Bank,
National Association, as trustee, custodian, paying agent and certificate
registrar (the "Paying Agent").

      Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the meanings set forth
in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                   __________________________________________

      I, [identity of certifying individual], the senior officer in charge of
securitization of the Depositor, hereby certify that:

      1.    I have reviewed this report on Form 10-K and all reports on Form
10-D required to be filed in respect of the period covered by this report on
Form 10-K of Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust 2007-HQ13 (the "Exchange Act
Periodic Reports");

      2.    Based on my knowledge, the Exchange Act Periodic Reports, taken as a
whole do not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a
material fact necessary to make the statements made, in the light of the
circumstances under which such statements were made, not misleading with respect
to the period covered by this report;

      3.    Based on my knowledge, all distribution, servicing and other
information required to be provided under Form 10-D for the period covered by
this report is included in the Exchange Act Periodic Reports;

      4.    Based on my knowledge and the servicer compliance statement(s)
required in this report under Item 1123 of Regulation AB, and except as
disclosed in the Exchange Act Periodic Reports, the servicer(s) [has/have]
fulfilled [its/their] obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or
the applicable sub-servicing agreement or primary servicing agreement in all
material respects; and

      5.    All of the reports on assessment of compliance with servicing
criteria for asset-backed securities and their related attestation reports on
assessment of compliance with servicing criteria for asset-backed securities
required to be included in this report in accordance with Item 1122 of
Regulation AB and Exchange Act Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 have been included as an

exhibit to this report, except as otherwise disclosed in this report. Any
material instances of noncompliance described in such reports have been
disclosed in this report on Form 10-K.

      In giving the certifications above, I have reasonably relied on
information provided to me by the following unaffiliated parties;

            o     Wachovia Bank, National Association, as Master Servicer;

            o     Centerline Servicing Inc., as Special Servicer;

            o     Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as Trustee, Custodian,
                  Paying Agent, Certificate Registrar and Authenticating Agent;

            o     [names of sub-servicers]

Date:  [___]

                                            By _________________________________
                                               Name:
                                               Title:

                                  EXHIBIT CC-1

              Reporting Servicer Form of Performance Certification

                                  CERTIFICATION

Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc.
1585 Broadway
New York, New York 10036

Wachovia Bank, National Association
201 S. College St., 9th Floor, NC1075
Charlotte, North Carolina 28244-1075

      Re:   MORGAN STANLEY CAPITAL I INC., COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH
CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2007-HQ13, issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement dated as of December 1, 2007 (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
between Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as depositor, Wachovia Bank, National
Association, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), Centerline Servicing
Inc., as special servicer and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as
trustee, custodian, paying agent, certificate registrar and authenticating agent
(the "Paying Agent") [./; and]

            [the Subservicing Agreement, dated as of _____ (the "Subservicing
Agreement") between [identify parties].

            Capitalized terms used but not defined herein have the meanings set
forth in the Subservicing Agreement or, if not defined in the Subservicing
Agreement, then the meanings set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                   ------------------------------------------

      I, [identity of certifying individual], hereby certify to the Depositor
and the Master Servicer and its officers, directors and Affiliates
(collectively, the "Certification Parties") as follows, with the knowledge and
intent that the Certification Parties will rely on this Certification in
connection with the certification concerning the Trust to be signed by an
officer of the Depositor and submitted to the Securities and Exchange Commission
pursuant to the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002:

      1.    I have reviewed the report of information provided by the [Master
Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer] for
inclusion in the Annual Report on Form 10-K ("Form 10-K") relating to the Trust
and all reports of information by the [Master Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying
Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer] for inclusion in the Asset-Backed
Issuer Distribution Reports on Form 10-D ("Form 10-D") relating to the Trust
(such reports by the [Master Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying
Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer], collectively, the "[Master
Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer]
Periodic Reports");

      2.    Based on my knowledge, the [Master Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying
Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer] Periodic Reports, taken as a whole,
do not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a
material fact necessary to make the statements made, in light of the
circumstances under which such statements were made, not misleading with respect
to the period covered by the Form 10-K;

      3.    Based on my knowledge, all distribution, servicing and other
information required to be provided in the [Master Servicer/Special
Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer] Periodic Reports
under the provisions of the [Pooling and Servicing/Subservicing] Agreement for
the calendar year preceding the date of the Form 10-K is included in the [Master
Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer]
Periodic Reports;

      4.    Based on my knowledge and the compliance review conducted in
preparing the [Master Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary
Servicer/Subservicer]'s compliance statement under the [Pooling and
Servicing/Subservicing] Agreement in connection with Item 1123 of Regulation AB,
and except as disclosed in the [Master Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying
Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer] Periodic Reports, the [Master
Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer] has
fulfilled its obligations under the [Pooling and Servicing/Subservicing]
Agreement; and

      5.    All of the reports on assessment of compliance with servicing
criteria for asset-backed securities and their related attestation reports on
assessment of compliance with servicing criteria for asset-backed securities
required under the [Pooling and Servicing/Subservicing] Agreement to be included
in this certification in connection with Item 1122 of Regulation AB and Exchange
Act Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18, have been included as an exhibit to this
certification, except as otherwise disclosed in this certification. Any material
instances of noncompliance described in such reports have been disclosed in this
certification.

      In giving the certifications above, I have reasonably relied on
information provided to me by the following unaffiliated parties: [name of
trustee, name or paying agent, certificate administrator or other similar party;
name of depositor; name of master servicer; name of other subservicer].

      This Certification is being signed by me as an officer of the [Master
Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer]
responsible for reviewing the activities performed by the [Master
Servicer/Special Servicer/Paying Agent/Trustee/Primary Servicer/Subservicer]
under the [Pooling and Servicing/Subservicing] Agreement.

Date:  [___]

                                            By _________________________________
                                               Name:
                                               Title:

                                   EXHIBIT DD

           FORM OF NOTICE WITH RESPECT TO NON-SERVICED MORTGAGE LOANS
                                December 28, 2007

[INSERT ADDRESSES OF RELATED TRUSTEE,CERTIFICATE REGISTRAR, PAYING AGENT, MASTER
SERVICER AND SPECIAL SERVICER]

[Holders of the [Name of Non-Serviced Companion Loans]]

Re:   Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust 2007-HQ13, Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
      Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 - [Name of Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan]

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust 2007-HQ13, Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2007-HQ13 (the "Trust Fund") is the [_________] Noteholder,
as such term is defined under the [description of intercreditor agreement] (the
"Intercreditor Agreement"). In connection with the deposit of the [___] Note of
the [Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan] into the Morgan Stanley Capital I Trust
2007-HQ13 established by Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., the contact information
for each of the parties to the related pooling and servicing agreement are set
forth on Schedule I attached hereto.

The [Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan] is being serviced pursuant to the terms of that
certain Pooling and Sevicing agreement dated as of [________], among
[_______________], as may be from time to time amended, supplemented or modified
(the "[______________] Pooling Agreement"). Wells Fargo Bank, National
Association, as Certificate Registrar and Paying Agent for the registered
holders of the Trust Fund (the "Certificate Registrar"), hereby directs the
applicable parties to the [______________] Pooling Agreement as follows:

(i) Remit all amounts payable in accordance with the Intercreditor Agreement and
the [______________] Pooling Agreement due to the holder of the [___] Note of
the [Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan] on such days as specified in the
[______________] Pooling Agreement to Wachovia Bank, National Association, as
master servicer of the Trust Fund (the "Master Servicer"), and to the collection
account set forth on Schedule II attached hereto; and

(ii) Forward, deliver or otherwise make available, as the case may be, all
reports, statements, documents, communications and other information that are to
be forwarded, delivered or otherwise made available to the holder of the [___]
Note of the [Non-Serviced Mortgage Loan] in accordance with the Intercreditor
Agreement and the [______________] Pooling Agreement to the Certificate
Registrar and the Master Servicer.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
as Certificate Registrar and Paying Agent for the Holders of the Morgan Stanley
Capital I Trust 2007-HQ13, Commercial Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
Series2007-HQ13

By:_______________________________________

Name:_____________________________________

Title:____________________________________

                                   SCHEDULE I

                               MSMCH LOAN SCHEDULE

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                 CITY          STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH         2      42nd Street Retail                  226-258 West 42nd Street        New York              NY     11/01/2010
 MSMCH         3      25 West 39th Street                 25 West 39th Street             New York              NY     10/01/2017
 MSMCH         4      Logan Town Center                   1300 South Jaggard Street       Altoona               PA     12/08/2017
 MSMCH         5      Two Buckhead Plaza                  3050 Peachtree Road             Atlanta               GA     10/01/2017
 MSMCH         6      Crossroads Town Center              6436-6592 North Decatur         Las Vegas             NV     12/08/2017
                                                          Boulevard
 MSMCH         9      Market Square Shopping Center       Solomons Island Road at         Prince Frederick      MD     10/08/2017
                                                          Stoakley Road
 MSMCH        12      Hilton Garden Inn - Portsmouth      100 High Street                 Portsmouth            NH     12/01/2017
 MSMCH        13      Alovats North Property              Costco Way                      Monroe                NJ     01/01/2018
 MSMCH        20      989 Sixth Avenue                    989 Sixth Avenue                New York              NY     07/01/2012
 MSMCH        26      Ledgemere Industrial                240-290 Eliot Street            Ashland               MA     12/08/2017
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL                                ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL            SECURED BY
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                 TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.   MORTGAGE   GROUND     ARD      LETTER
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE       NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)    RATE     LEASE     LOAN    OF CREDIT
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH         2      $79,953,721    10/03/2000        120          35         360   8.500%       Yes     No          No
 MSMCH         3      $78,936,298    12/05/2006        129         118          IO   5.770%       No      No          No
 MSMCH         4      $76,000,000    11/30/2007        120         120          IO   6.000%       No      No          Yes
 MSMCH         5      $52,000,000    09/25/2006        132         118          IO   6.425%       No      No          No
 MSMCH         6      $52,000,000    11/20/2007        120         120         360   5.930%       No      Yes         Yes

 MSMCH         9      $24,300,000    09/26/2007        120         118         360   6.010%       No      No          No

 MSMCH        12      $20,925,000    11/21/2006        132         120         360   6.020%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        13      $20,713,000    12/27/2006        132         121          IO   5.690%       No      No          Yes
 MSMCH        20      $18,400,000    06/29/2007         60          55          IO   6.430%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        26      $14,400,000    11/16/2007        120         120         360   6.350%       No      No          No
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                 CITY          STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        28      Royal Oaks Shopping Center          3210-3248 Lithia Pinecrest      Valrico               FL     10/08/2017
                                                          Road
 MSMCH        29      Harbor Walk Office Building         1650-1670 SE 17th Street        Ft. Lauderdale        FL     09/08/2017
 MSMCH        36      Country Club Village                2721, 2821, 2831, 2841, 2851    Westminster           CO     09/08/2017
                                                          West 120th Avenue
 MSMCH        37      Meadowbrook Shopping Center         41600 Ten Mile Road             Novi                  MI     12/01/2016
 MSMCH        39      Shops at Clinton Keith              32060, 32080, 32100 Clinton     Wildomar              CA     01/08/2018
                                                          Keith Road
 MSMCH        43      Forum Office Park                   10120, 10124, &10128 West       Glen Allen            VA     08/08/2017
                                                          Broad Street
 MSMCH        44      Lone Mountain West Village          3350 Novat Street               Las Vegas             NV     02/01/2017
 MSMCH        45      Hampton Inn - Hilton Head           1 Dillon Road                   Hilton Head           SC     10/08/2017
                      Island, SC
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL                                ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL            SECURED BY
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                 TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.   MORTGAGE   GROUND     ARD      LETTER
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE       NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)    RATE     LEASE     LOAN    OF CREDIT
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        28      $10,333,311    10/04/2007        120         118         360   6.550%       No      No          No

 MSMCH        29      $ 9,625,000    08/30/2007        120         117         360   6.340%       No      No          Yes
 MSMCH        36      $ 9,400,000    08/27/2007        120         117         360   6.270%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        37      $ 9,144,943    11/07/2006        120         108         360   6.030%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        39      $ 8,400,000    12/10/2007        120         120         360   6.760%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        43      $ 7,350,000    07/27/2007        120         116         360   6.290%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        44      $ 6,790,000    01/19/2007        120         110         360   5.530%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        45      $ 6,689,840    09/18/2007        120         118         360   6.810%       No      No          No

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                 CITY          STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        46      Rochester Portfolio - Petco         3200 Monroe Avenue              Pittsford             NY     12/08/2017
                      (Monroe Avenue) (I)
 MSMCH        46      Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid      437 Lyell Avenue                Rochester             NY     12/08/2017
                      (Lyell Avenue) (I)
 MSMCH        46      Rochester Portfolio - Rite          1000 & 1028 N. Clinton Avenue   Rochester             NY     12/08/2017
                      Aid/Advance Auto (North Clinton
                      Avenue) (I)
 MSMCH        46      Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid      535 Portland Avenue             Rochester             NY     12/08/2017
                      (Portland Avenue) (I)
 MSMCH        47      Regal Cinema - Cobblestone Square   5500 Cobblestone Road           Sheffield Village     OH     06/01/2010
 MSMCH        48      Summerhill Park                     1723 Crownsville Road           Crownsville           MD     10/08/2017
 MSMCH        49      LA Fitness - Pearland East          2850 Pearland Parkway           Pearland              TX     11/08/2017
 MSMCH        51      Vinings Jubilee                     2950 & 4300 Paces Ferry Road    Atlanta               GA     01/01/2017
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL                                ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL            SECURED BY
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                 TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.   MORTGAGE   GROUND     ARD      LETTER
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE       NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)    RATE     LEASE     LOAN    OF CREDIT
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        46      $ 2,950,000    11/21/2007        120         120         300   6.500%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        46      $ 1,075,000    11/21/2007        120         120         300   6.500%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        46      $ 1,000,000    11/21/2007        120         120         300   6.500%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        46      $   875,000    11/21/2007        120         120         300   6.500%       No      No          Yes

 MSMCH        47      $ 5,879,465    05/02/2000        120          30         240   8.740%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        48      $ 5,850,000    09/13/2007        120         118         360   6.420%       No      No          Yes
 MSMCH        49      $ 5,791,948    10/29/2007        120         119         300   6.250%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        51      $ 5,608,856    12/20/1996        240         109         240   8.430%       No      No          No
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                 CITY          STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        52      CVS - Houston                       9292 Westheimer                 Houston               TX     11/08/2017
 MSMCH        53      Sportsmans Park                     9415-9459 Coppertop Loop        Bainbridge Island     WA     09/08/2017
 MSMCH        54      Battlefield Square Shoppes          3040 S. Glenstone Avenue        Springfield           MO     10/08/2017
 MSMCH        55      478 Third Avenue                    478 Third Avenue                New York              NY     09/08/2017
 MSMCH        56      Walgreens - South Holland           390 East 162nd Street           South Holland         IL     10/08/2017
 MSMCH        60      Southridge Village Shopping         2436 Interstate Highway 35      Denton                TX     09/08/2017
                      Center                              East
 MSMCH        61      Hayden Retail Condominium           15330 N. Hayden Road, Units     Scottsdale            AZ     07/01/2017
                                                          101 & 105
 MSMCH        63      Kissimmee Commons Phase I           4370 West Vine St. (US 192)     Kissimmee             FL     12/08/2017
 MSMCH        65      Walgreens - Lexington, KY           254 East New Circle Road        Lexington             KY     12/08/2017
 MSMCH        66      Fowler Plaza North                  2540-2576 Fowler Avenue         Tampa                 FL     09/08/2017
 MSMCH        70      Foxpointe Apartments                4700 Seventh Street             East Moline           IL     12/01/2013
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL                                ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL            SECURED BY
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                 TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.   MORTGAGE   GROUND     ARD      LETTER
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE       NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)    RATE     LEASE     LOAN    OF CREDIT
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        52      $ 5,500,000    10/18/2007        120         119         360   6.250%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        53      $ 5,450,000    08/31/2007        120         117         360   6.250%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        54      $ 5,375,000    09/13/2007        120         118         360   6.380%       No      No          Yes
 MSMCH        55      $ 5,086,029    08/28/2007        120         117         360   6.160%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        56      $ 4,900,000    09/10/2007        120         118         360   6.150%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        60      $ 4,089,195    08/03/2007        120         117         360   6.340%       No      No          No

 MSMCH        61      $ 3,800,000    06/29/2007        120         115         360   6.320%       No      No          No

 MSMCH        63      $ 3,600,000    11/16/2007        120         120         360   6.470%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        65      $ 3,575,000    12/06/2007        120         120         360   6.640%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        66      $ 3,570,000    08/24/2007        120         117         360   6.160%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        70      $ 3,050,836    11/10/1998        180          72         180   6.560%       No      No          No
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                 CITY          STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        71      CVS - Brockton                      SW Corner Of Centre Street      Brockton              MA     12/08/2017
                                                          And Lyman Street
 MSMCH        72      CVS - Lansingburgh                  453 2nd Avenue                  Troy                  NY     11/08/2017
 MSMCH        75      Allen Creek Crossing                4700 64th Street NE             Marysville            WA     10/08/2017
 MSMCH        76      Wawa Ground Lease                   2549 Easton Avenue              Bethlehem             PA     10/08/2017
 MSMCH        77      Shoppes at Lemmon Valley            155 Lemmon Drive                Reno                  NV     09/08/2017
 MSMCH        80      Bradley Meadows Shopping Center     75-81 Mill Hill Road            Woodstock             NY     12/08/2017
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   ORIGINAL                                ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL            SECURED BY
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                 TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.   MORTGAGE   GROUND     ARD      LETTER
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE       NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)    RATE     LEASE     LOAN    OF CREDIT
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 MSMCH        71      $ 3,025,000    11/20/2007        120         120         360   6.250%       Yes     No          No

 MSMCH        72      $ 3,000,000    11/06/2007        120         119         360   6.440%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        75      $ 2,700,000    09/10/2007        120         118         360   5.920%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        76      $ 2,500,000    09/14/2007        120         118         360   6.340%       No      No          Yes
 MSMCH        77      $ 2,425,000    08/24/2007        120         117         360   6.060%       No      No          No
 MSMCH        80      $ 1,760,000    11/29/2007        120         120         300   6.250%       No      No          No
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                   SCHEDULE II

                              NOMURA LOAN SCHEDULE
                                      NCCI

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                CITY           STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI            1   The Pier at Caesars                  Arkansas and Missouri        Atlantic City            NJ    05/11/2017
                                                           Avenues
  NCCI            7   Tower 17                             18881 Von Karman Avenue      Irvine                   CA    07/11/2012
  NCCI            8   Comfort Inn & Suites - Sea World     2201 Hotel Circle South      San Diego                CA    08/11/2017
  NCCI           10   Weinstein Abbington Crossing I       1000 Old Brook Road          Charlottesville          VA    11/11/2017
  NCCI           17   Weinstein Squire Hill Harrisonburg   1443 Devon Lane              Harrisonburg             VA    11/11/2017
  NCCI           18   Merritt Crossing                     440 Wheelers Farm Road       Milford                  CT    10/11/2017
  NCCI           19   Elaine Place Apartments              Elaine Place and Roscoe      Chicago                  IL    09/11/2017
                                                           Street
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL              SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.    MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE      LEASE      ARD LOAN    CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI            1   $80,500,000    04/13/2007        120        113         IO     6.010%        Yes         No           No

  NCCI            7   $38,300,000    06/29/2007         60         55         IO     6.000%        No          No           No
  NCCI            8   $30,000,000    07/12/2007        120        116        360     6.550%        Yes         No           No
  NCCI           10   $23,200,000    11/07/2007        120        119        360     5.730%        No          No           No
  NCCI           17   $19,100,000    11/07/2007        120        119         IO     6.230%        No          No           No
  NCCI           18   $19,000,000    10/11/2007        120        118        360     6.560%        No          No           No
  NCCI           19   $18,500,000    08/28/2007        120        117         IO     6.840%        No          No           No

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                CITY           STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI           22   Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio -        4858 South 78th East Place   Tulsa                    OK    08/11/2017
                      Westminster Apartments -
                      Tulsa, OK (B)
  NCCI           23   Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio -        11107 East Brady Street      Tulsa                    OK    08/11/2017
                      Woodcreek Apartments -
                      Tulsa, OK (B)
  NCCI           25   Houghton Mifflin                     1900 South Batavia Avenue    Geneva                   IL    11/11/2017
  NCCI           27   High Pointe Tower                    6430 South Fiddlers Green    Greenwood Village        CO    04/11/2012
                                                           Circle
  NCCI           41   Cypress Lakes Apartments             1632 Grand Casino Parkway    Robinsonville            MS    07/11/2017
  NCCI           50   Rand Portfolio - 400 Morgan          400 Morgan Road              Ann Arbor                MI    09/11/2017
                      Road (II)
  NCCI           50   Rand Portfolio - 4743 Venture        4743 Venture Drive           Ann Arbor                MI    09/11/2017
                      Drive (II)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL              SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.    MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE      LEASE      ARD LOAN    CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI           22   $13,570,000    07/23/2007        120        116        360     6.450%        No          No           No

  NCCI           23   $3,600,000     07/23/2007        120        116        360     6.900%        No          No           No

  NCCI           25   $15,480,000    11/08/2007        120        119         IO     6.340%        No          Yes          No
  NCCI           27   $13,400,000    03/26/2007         60         52         IO     6.670%        No          No           No

  NCCI           41   $7,750,000     07/03/2007        120        115        360     5.770%        No          No           No
  NCCI           50   $2,690,492     08/31/2007        120        117        360     6.230%        No          No           No

  NCCI           50   $1,249,157     08/31/2007        120        117        360     6.230%        No          No           No

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                     DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                CITY           STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI           50   Rand Portfolio - 12701 Grand         12701 Grand River            Brighton                 MI    09/11/2017
                      River (II)
  NCCI           50   Rand Portfolio - 51 Summit           51 Summit Street             Brighton                 MI    09/11/2017
                      Street (II)
  NCCI           50   Rand Portfolio - 1260-1270           1260-1270 Rickett Road       Brighton                 MI    09/11/2017
                      Rickett Road (II)
  NCCI           58   Colony Cove                          5229 Rubber Tree Circle      New Port Richey          FL    10/10/2017
  NCCI           59   Wagon Wheel MHP                      4641 Lasater Road            Mesquite                 TX    07/11/2017
  NCCI           64   Amarillo Estates                     6666 Pavillard Drive         Amarillo                 TX    08/11/2017
  NCCI           67   Silver Springs Park                  3151 Northeast 56th Avenue   Silver Springs           FL    09/11/2017
  NCCI           68   Ramada - South San Francisco         721 Airport Boulevard        South San Francisco      CA    12/11/2017
  NCCI           69   Days Hotel- Boulder                  5397 South Boulder Road      Boulder                  CO    09/11/2017
  NCCI           78   University Village Apartments        1228 California Avenue       Kalamazoo                MI    10/11/2017
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL              SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.    MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE      LEASE      ARD LOAN    CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI           50   $980,108       08/31/2007        120        117        360     6.230%        No          No           No

  NCCI           50   $422,792       08/31/2007        120        117        360     6.230%        No          No           No

  NCCI           50   $357,451       08/31/2007        120        117        360     6.230%        No          No           No

  NCCI           58   $4,320,000     09/18/2007        120        118        360     6.390%        No          No           No
  NCCI           59   $4,230,069     06/13/2007        120        115        360     5.840%        No          No           No
  NCCI           64   $3,588,298     08/02/2007        120        116        360     6.540%        No          No           No
  NCCI           67   $3,525,000     08/20/2007        120        117        360     6.610%        No          No           No
  NCCI           68   $3,300,000     11/16/2007        120        120        300     7.100%        No          No           No
  NCCI           69   $3,092,890     08/30/2007        120        117        360     6.970%        No          No           No
  NCCI           78   $2,190,479     09/13/2007        120        118        360     6.570%        No          No           No
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                      DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.             PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                CITY           STATE     MATURITY
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI           79   Merritt Island CVS                   11 East Merritt Island       Merritt Island           FL    08/11/2017
                                                           Causeway
  NCCI           81   Lake Bryant RV & MHP                 5000 Southeast 183rd         Ocklawaha                FL    07/11/2017
                                                           Avenue Road
  NCCI           82   Birchwood                            22324 Access Street #A       Chugiak                  AK    09/11/2014
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL              SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO     TERM TO     AMORT.    MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE      LEASE      ARD LOAN    CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  NCCI           79   $2,000,000     07/31/2007        120        116        360     6.170%        No          No           No

  NCCI           81   $1,741,133     07/11/2007        120        115        300     7.570%        No          No           No

  NCCI           82   $703,419       08/13/2007        84         81         360     7.070%        No          No           No
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                  SCHEDULE III

                               AMAC LOAN SCHEDULE

                                      AMAC

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                 DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.          PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                  CITY         STATE    MATURITY
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  AMAC           11   Sanctuary Lofts                300 W. Hutchison Street            San Marcos            TX   01/01/2012
  AMAC           14   Seattle Portfolio - Queen      1321 Queen Anne Ave. North         Seattle               WA   12/01/2009
                      Vista (A)
  AMAC           15   Seattle Portfolio - 733        733 East Summit Avenue             Seattle               WA   12/01/2009
                      Summit (A)
  AMAC           16   Seattle Portfolio - Highland   1205 Queen Anne Avenue North       Seattle               WA   12/01/2009
                      Crest (A)
  AMAC           21   Cedar Glen Apartments          303 Sandy Lane                     Suisun City           CA   01/01/2012
  AMAC           24   12 Atlantic Station            361 17th Street                    Atlanta               GA   11/01/2009
  AMAC           30   Intercoastal Portfolio -       1900 Westlake Avenue               Savannah              GA   12/01/2016
                      Westlake (C)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL               SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO    TERM TO     AMORT.     MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE       LEASE     ARD LOAN     CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  AMAC           11   $ 23,000,000   12/06/2006         60          49        360     6.080%          No         No          No
  AMAC           14   $ 10,763,636   11/29/2006         36          24         IO     5.875%          No         No          No

  AMAC           15   $  5,345,455   11/29/2006         36          24         IO     5.875%          No         No          No

  AMAC           16   $  3,890,909   11/29/2006         36          24         IO     5.875%          No         No          No

  AMAC           21   $ 17,200,000   12/19/2006         60          49        360     5.810%          No         No          No
  AMAC           24   $ 17,000,000   11/01/2006         36          23         IO     5.875%          No         No          No
  AMAC           30   $  3,072,405   11/07/2006        120         108        360     5.950%          No         No         Yes

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                 DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.          PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                  CITY         STATE    MATURITY
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  AMAC           31   Intercoastal Portfolio -       409 E. Junior High Road            Gaffney               SC   12/01/2016
                      Connecticut Village (C)
  AMAC           32   Intercoastal Portfolio -       404 North Witseil Street           Walterboro            SC   12/01/2016
                      Lincoln (C)
  AMAC           33   Intercoastal Portfolio -       1208 Easter Drive                  Vidalia               GA   12/01/2016
                      Raymonia (C)
  AMAC           34   Intercoastal Portfolio -       1028 Westwood Drive                Manning               SC   12/01/2016
                      Westwood (C)
  AMAC           35   Intercoastal Portfolio -       200 Virginia Street                Abbeville             SC   12/01/2016
                      Oakland (C)
  AMAC           38   Ralph's at Olympic             11727 Olympic Blvd.                Los Angeles           CA   02/01/2017
  AMAC           40   Staples Retail                 2040 White Plains Road             Bronx                 NY   06/01/2017
  AMAC           42   Ralph's at Victory             22915 Victory Boulevard            West Hills            CA   02/01/2017
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL               SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO    TERM TO     AMORT.     MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE       LEASE     ARD LOAN     CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  AMAC           31   $  2,584,000   11/07/2006        120         108        360     5.950%          No         No         Yes

  AMAC           32   $  1,372,750   11/07/2006        120         108        360     5.950%          No         No         Yes

  AMAC           33   $  1,372,750   11/07/2006        120         108        360     5.950%          No         No         Yes

  AMAC           34   $    755,013   11/07/2006        120         108        360     5.950%          No         No         Yes

  AMAC           35   $    343,082   11/07/2006        120         108        360     5.950%          No         No         Yes

  AMAC           38   $  8,433,711   01/30/2007        120         110        360     5.730%          No         No          No
  AMAC           40   $  8,200,000   05/31/2007        120         114        360     5.885%          No         No          No
  AMAC           42   $  7,444,419   01/30/2007        120         110        360     5.730%          No         No          No
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE
  LOAN     MORTGAGE                                                                                                 DATE OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.          PROPERTY NAME                    STREET ADDRESS                  CITY         STATE    MATURITY
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  AMAC           57   Vernon Center                  4360 S. Figueroa Street            Los Angeles           CA   01/01/2017
  AMAC           62   Los Alamitos                   10660 - 10708 Los Alamitos Blvd.   Los Alamitos          CA   11/01/2016
  AMAC           73   Office Depot                   3611 S. Cooper Street              Arlington             TX   01/01/2017
  AMAC           74   CVS-Rockville Center           590 Merrick Road                   Rockville Centre      NY   02/01/2017
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE                                          ORIGINAL   REMAINING   ORIGINAL               SECURED
  LOAN     MORTGAGE   CUT-OFF DATE                TERM TO    TERM TO     AMORT.     MORTGAGE   BY GROUND              LETTER OF
 SELLER    LOAN NO.     BALANCE      NOTE DATE    MATURITY   MATURITY    TERM(10)     RATE       LEASE     ARD LOAN     CREDIT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  AMAC           57   $  4,740,973   12/21/2006        120         109        360     5.510%          No         No          No
  AMAC           62   $  3,744,417   10/27/2006        120         107        360     5.500%          No         No          No
  AMAC           73   $  2,868,022   12/19/2006        120         109        360     5.790%          No         No          No
  AMAC           74   $  2,770,736   02/01/2007        120         110        360     5.625%          No         No          No
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                   SCHEDULE IV

                                   [RESERVED]

                                   SCHEDULE V

                                   [RESERVED]

                                   SCHEDULE VI

      LIST OF ESCROW ACCOUNTS NOT CURRENTLY ELIGIBLE ACCOUNTS (SECTION 8.3(e))

MSMCH - NONE

NOMURA - NONE

AMAC - NONE

                                  SCHEDULE VII

   CERTAIN ESCROW ACCOUNTS FOR WHICH A REPORT UNDER SECTION 5.1(g) IS REQUIRED

SCHEDULE VII

ESCROW ACCOUNTS UNDER SECTION 5.1(g)
INTIIAL TI/LC, CAPEX, AND ENVIRO > 75K (CONFIRM?)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LOAN ID   SELLER   PROPERTY NAME                 CURRENT BALANCE   COMMENTS
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  18      NCCI     Merritt Crossing                     $160,750   Deferred Maintenance
  18      NCCI     Merritt Crossing                      $89,470   Upront TI/LC
  21      AMAC     Cedar Glen Apartments                $303,400   Deferred Maintenance
  22      NCCI     Westminster Apartments               $450,000   Renovation Reserve
  37      MSMCH    Meadowbrook Shopping Center          $109,054   Deferred Maintenance
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 14-16    AMAC     Seattle Portfolio                  $3,715,000   Capital Improvements
 30-35    AMAC     Intercoastal Portfolio             $1,320,120   Deferred Maintenance
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                  SCHEDULE VIII

   LIST OF MORTGAGORS THAT ARE THIRD-PARTY BENEFICIARIES UNDER SECTION 2.3(a)

MSCI 2007-HQ13: SCHEDULE VIII

SECTION 2.3 (a) LIST (CROSSED LOANS)

------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE   MORTGAGE                                         CUT-OFF DATE
LOAN NO.   LOAN SELLER   PROPERTY NAME                           BALANCE   BORROWER NAME                        SPONSOR
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   14      AMAC          Queen Vista (Seattle)               $10,763,636   GPP QUEEN VISTA, LLC                 Pierre Y. Tada and
                                                                                                                Bruce D. Savett
   15      AMAC          733 Summit (Seattle)                 $5,345,455   GPP SUMMIT, LLC                      Pierre Y. Tada,
                                                                                                                Bruce D. Savett
   16      AMAC          Highland Crest (Seattle)             $3,890,909   GPP HIGHLAND CREST, LLC              Pierre Y. Tada and
                                                                                                                Bruce D. Savett
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   22      NCCI          Westminster Apartments -            $13,570,000   Westminster Apartments LLC           Brad Galinson,
                         Tulsa, OK                                                                              Jeff Lubow

   23      NCCI          Woodcreek Apartments - Tulsa, OK     $3,600,000   Wood Creek Apartments LLC            Brad Galinson,
                                                                                                                Jeff Lubow
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   30      AMAC          Westlake (Intercoastal)              $3,072,405   WESTLAKE APARTMENTS INVESTORS, LLC   GH Capital LLC

   31      AMAC          Connecticut Village                  $2,584,000   CONNECTICUT INVESTORS, LLC           GH Capital LLC
                         (Intercoastal)

   32      AMAC          Lincoln (Intercoastal)               $1,372,750   LINCOLN INVESTORS, LLC               GH Capital LLC

   33      AMAC          Raymonia (Intercoastal)              $1,372,750   RAYMONIA INVESTORS, LLC              GH Capital LLC

   34      AMAC          Westwood (Intercoastal)                $755,013   WESTWOOD APARTMENTS INVESTORS, LLC   GH Capital LLC

   35      AMAC          Oakland (Intercoastal)                 $343,082   OAKLAND INVESTORS, LLC               GH Capital LLC
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                   SCHEDULE IX

                                    RESERVED

                                   SCHEDULE X

   MORTGAGE LOANS SECURED BY MORTGAGED PROPERTIES COVERED BY AN ENVIRONMENTAL
                                INSURANCE POLICY

                                      NONE

                                   SCHEDULE XI

     LIST OF MORTGAGE LOANS THAT HAVE SCHEDULED PAYMENTS AFTER THE END OF A
                                COLLECTION PERIOD

                                      NONE

                                  SCHEDULE XII

 LIST OF MORTGAGE LOANS THAT ACCRUE ON AN ACTUAL/360 BASIS, BUT WHOSE SERVICING
                          FEES ACCRUE ON A 30/360 BASIS

SCHEDULE XII TO THE PSA

LIST OF MORTGAGE LOANS THAT ACCRUE ON AN ACTUAL/360 BAIS BUT WHOSE SERVICING
FEES ACCRUE ON A 30/360 BASIS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MORTGAGE      MORTGAGE                                                               INTEREST
LOAN NO.   LOAN SELLER(1)   PROPERTY NAME(2)                                      ACCRUAL METHOD
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   1            NCCI        The Pier at Caesars                                     Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   3           MSMCH        25 West 39th Street                                     Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   4           MSMCH        Logan Town Center                                       Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   5           MSMCH        Two Buckhead Plaza                                      Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   6           MSMCH        Crossroads Town Center                                  Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   7            NCCI        Tower 17                                                Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   8            NCCI        Comfort Inn & Suites - Sea World                        Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   9           MSMCH        Market Square Shopping Center                           Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   10           NCCI        Weinstein Abbington Crossing I                          Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   11           AMAC        Sanctuary Lofts                                         Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   12          MSMCH        Hilton Garden Inn - Portsmouth                          Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   13          MSMCH        Alovats North Property                                  Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   14           AMAC        Seattle Portfolio - Queen Vista (A)                     Actual/360
   15           AMAC        Seattle Portfolio - 733 Summit (A)                      Actual/360
   16           AMAC        Seattle Portfolio - Highland Crest (A)                  Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   17           NCCI        Weinstein Squire Hill Harrisonburg                      Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   18           NCCI        Merritt Crossing                                        Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   19           NCCI        Elaine Place Apartments                                 Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   20          MSMCH        989 Sixth Avenue                                        Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   21           AMAC        Cedar Glen Apartments                                   Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   22           NCCI        Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio - Westminster Apartments -  Actual/360
                            Tulsa, OK (B)
   23           NCCI        Tulsa Multifamily Portfolio - Woodcreek Apartments -    Actual/360
                            Tulsa, OK (B)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   24           AMAC        12 Atlantic Station                                     Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   26          MSMCH        Ledgemere Industrial                                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   27           NCCI        High Pointe Tower                                       Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   28          MSMCH        Royal Oaks Shopping Center                              Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   29          MSMCH        Harbor Walk Office Building                             Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   30           AMAC        Intercoastal Portfolio - Westlake (C)                   Actual/360
   31           AMAC        Intercoastal Portfolio - Connecticut Village (C)        Actual/360
   32           AMAC        Intercoastal Portfolio - Lincoln (C)                    Actual/360
   33           AMAC        Intercoastal Portfolio - Raymonia (C)                   Actual/360
   34           AMAC        Intercoastal Portfolio - Westwood (C)                   Actual/360
   35           AMAC        Intercoastal Portfolio - Oakland (C)                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   36          MSMCH        Country Club Village                                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   37          MSMCH        Meadowbrook Shopping Center                             Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   39          MSMCH        Shops at Clinton Keith                                  Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   40           AMAC        Staples Retail                                          Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   41           NCCI        Cypress Lakes Apartments                                Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   43          MSMCH        Forum Office Park                                       Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   44          MSMCH        Lone Mountain West Village                              Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   45          MSMCH        Hampton Inn - Hilton Head Island, SC                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   46          MSMCH        Rochester Portfolio - Petco (Monroe Avenue) (I)         Actual/360
   46          MSMCH        Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid (Lyell Avenue) (I)       Actual/360
   46          MSMCH        Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid/Advance Auto
                            (North Clinton Avenue) (I)                              Actual/360
   46          MSMCH        Rochester Portfolio - Rite Aid
                            (Portland Avenue) (I)                                   Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   47          MSMCH        Regal Cinema - Cobblestone Square                       Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   48          MSMCH        Summerhill Park                                         Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   49          MSMCH        LA Fitness - Pearland East                              Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   50           NCCI        Rand Portfolio - 400 Morgan Road (II)                   Actual/360
   50           NCCI        Rand Portfolio - 4743 Venture Drive (II)                Actual/360
   50           NCCI        Rand Portfolio - 12701 Grand River (II)                 Actual/360
   50           NCCI        Rand Portfolio - 51 Summit Street (II)                  Actual/360
   50           NCCI        Rand Portfolio - 1260-1270 Rickett Road (II)            Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   52          MSMCH        CVS - Houston                                           Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   53          MSMCH        Sportsmans Park                                         Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   54          MSMCH        Battlefield Square Shoppes                              Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   55          MSMCH        478 Third Avenue                                        Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   56          MSMCH        Walgreens - South Holland                               Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   58           NCCI        Colony Cove                                             Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   59           NCCI        Wagon Wheel MHP                                         Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   60          MSMCH        Southridge Village Shopping Center                      Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   61          MSMCH        Hayden Retail Condominium                               Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   63          MSMCH        Kissimmee Commons Phase I                               Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   64           NCCI        Amarillo Estates                                        Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   65          MSMCH        Walgreens - Lexington, KY                               Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   66          MSMCH        Fowler Plaza North                                      Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   67           NCCI        Silver Springs Park                                     Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   68           NCCI        Ramada - South San Francisco                            Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   69           NCCI        Days Hotel- Boulder                                     Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   71          MSMCH        CVS - Brockton                                          Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   72          MSMCH        CVS - Lansingburgh                                      Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   73           AMAC        Office Depot                                            Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   74           AMAC        CVS-Rockville Center                                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   75          MSMCH        Allen Creek Crossing                                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   76          MSMCH        Wawa Ground Lease                                       Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   77          MSMCH        Shoppes at Lemmon Valley                                Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   78           NCCI        University Village Apartments                           Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   79           NCCI        Merritt Island CVS                                      Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   80          MSMCH        Bradley Meadows Shopping Center                         Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   81           NCCI        Lake Bryant RV & MHP                                    Actual/360
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   82           NCCI        Birchwood                                               Actual/360

                                  SCHEDULE XIII

                                   [RESERVED]

                                        1

                                  SCHEDULE XIV

         SERVICING CRITERIA TO BE ADDRESSED IN ASSESSMENT OF COMPLIANCE

      The assessment of compliance to be delivered shall address, at a minimum,
the criteria identified below as "Relevant Servicing Criteria":

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                           RELEVANT SERVICING CRITERIA                               APPLICABLE
                                                                                                     PARTY(IES)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   REFERENCE                                        CRITERIA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        GENERAL SERVICING CONSIDERATIONS
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                  Policies and procedures are instituted to monitor any performance or other        Paying Agent
                  triggers and events of default in accordance with the transaction agreements.   Master Servicer
                                                                                                  Special Servicer
1122(d)(1)(i)                                                                                     Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  If any material servicing activities are outsourced to third parties,             Paying Agent
                  policies and procedures are instituted to monitor the third party's              Master Servicer
                  performance and compliance with such servicing activities.                      Special Servicer
1122(d)(1)(ii)                                                                                    Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Any requirements in the transaction agreements to maintain a back-up servicer         N/A
1122(d)(1)(iii)   for the mortgage loans are maintained.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  A fidelity bond and errors and omissions policy is in effect on the party         Paying Agent
                  participating in the servicing function throughout the reporting period in          Trustee
                  the amount of coverage required by and otherwise in accordance with the terms   Master Servicer
                  of the transaction agreements.                                                  Special Servicer
1122(d)(1)(iv)                                                                                    Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        CASH COLLECTION AND ADMINISTRATION
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Payments on mortgage loans are deposited into the appropriate custodial bank      Paying Agent
                  accounts and related bank clearing accounts no more than two business days      Master Servicer
                  following receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction    Special Servicer
1122(d)(2)(i)     agreements.                                                                     Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Disbursements made via wire transfer on behalf of an obligor or to an             Paying Agent
1122(d)(2)(ii)    investor are made only by authorized personnel.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Advances of funds or guarantees regarding collections, cash flows or            Master Servicer
                  distributions, and any interest or other fees charged for such advances, are    Special Servicer
1122(d)(2)(iii)   made, reviewed and approved as specified in the transaction agreements.             Trustee
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  The related accounts for the transaction, such as cash reserve accounts or        Paying Agent
                  accounts established as a form of over collateralization, are separately        Master Servicer
                  maintained (e.g., with respect to commingling of cash) as set forth in the      Special Servicer
1122(d)(2)(iv)    transaction agreements.                                                         Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Each custodial account is maintained at a federally insured depository            Paying Agent
                  institution as set forth in the transaction agreements. For purposes of this    Master Servicer
                  criterion, "federally insured depository institution" with respect to a         Special Servicer
                  foreign financial institution means a foreign financial institution that        Primary Servicer
1122(d)(2)(v)     meets the requirements of Rule 13k-1(b)(1) of the Securities Exchange Act.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Unissued checks are safeguarded so as to prevent unauthorized access.            Master Servicer
                                                                                                  Special Servicer
                                                                                                    Paying Agent
1122(d)(2)(vi)                                                                                    Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                     APPLICABLE
                                           RELEVANT SERVICING CRITERIA                               PARTY(IES)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   REFERENCE                                        CRITERIA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                  Reconciliations are prepared on a monthly basis for all asset-backed              Paying Agent
                  securities related bank accounts, including custodial accounts and related      Master Servicer
                  bank clearing accounts. These reconciliations are (A) mathematically            Special Servicer
                  accurate; (B) prepared within 30 calendar days after the bank statement         Primary Servicer
                  cutoff date, or such other number of days specified in the transaction
                  agreements; (C) reviewed and approved by someone other than the person who
                  prepared the reconciliation; and (D) contain explanations for reconciling
                  items. These reconciling items are resolved within 90 calendar days of their
                  original identification, or such other number of days specified in the
1122(d)(2)(vii)   transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        INVESTOR REMITTANCES AND REPORTING
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Reports to investors, including those to be filed with the Commission, are        Paying Agent
                  maintained in accordance with the transaction agreements and applicable
                  Commission requirements. Specifically, such reports (A) are prepared in
                  accordance with timeframes and other terms set forth in the transaction
                  agreements; (B) provide information calculated in accordance with the terms
                  specified in the transaction agreements; (C) are filed with the Commission
                  as required by its rules and regulations; and (D) agree with investors' or
                  the trustee's records as to the total unpaid principal balance and number of
1122(d)(3)(i)     mortgage loans serviced by the Servicer.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Amounts due to investors are allocated and remitted in accordance with            Paying Agent
                  timeframes, distribution priority and other terms set forth in the
1122(d)(3)(ii)    transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Disbursements made to an investor are posted within two business days to the      Paying Agent
                  Servicer's investor records, or such other number of days specified in the
1122(d)(3)(iii)   transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Amounts remitted to investors per the investor reports agree with cancelled       Paying Agent
1122(d)(3)(iv)    checks, or other form of payment, or custodial bank statements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                            POOL ASSET ADMINISTRATION
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Collateral or security on mortgage loans is maintained as required by the           Trustee
                  transaction agreements or related mortgage loan documents.                      Master Servicer
                                                                                                  Special Servicer
1122(d)(4)(i)                                                                                     Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Mortgage loan and related documents are safeguarded as required by the              Trustee
1122(d)(4)(ii)    transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Any additions, removals or substitutions to the asset pool are made, reviewed       Trustee
                  and approved in  accordance with any conditions or requirements in the          Master Servicer
                  transaction agreements.                                                         Special Servicer
1122(d)(4)(iii)                                                                                   Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Payments on mortgage loans, including any payoffs, made in accordance with      Master Servicer
                  the related mortgage loan documents are posted to the Servicer's obligor        Special Servicer
                  records maintained no more than two business days after receipt, or such        Primary Servicer
                  other number of days specified in the transaction agreements, and allocated
                  to principal, interest or other items (e.g., escrow) in accordance with the
1122(d)(4)(iv)    related mortgage loan documents.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  The Servicer's records regarding the mortgage loans agree with the Servicer's   Master Servicer
1122(d)(4)(v)     records with respect to an obligor's unpaid principal balance.                  Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        3

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                           RELEVANT SERVICING CRITERIA                               APPLICABLE
                                                                                                     PARTY(IES)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   REFERENCE                                        CRITERIA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                  Changes with respect to the terms or status of an obligor's mortgage loans      Master Servicer
                  (e.g., loan modifications or re-agings) are made, reviewed and approved by      Special Servicer
                  authorized personnel in accordance with the transaction agreements and          Primary Servicer
1122(d)(4)(vi)    related pool asset documents.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Loss mitigation or recovery actions (e.g., forbearance plans, modifications     Master Servicer
                  and deeds in lieu of foreclosure, foreclosures and repossessions, as            Special Servicer
                  applicable) are initiated, conducted and concluded in accordance with the
1122(d)(4)(vii)   timeframes or other requirements established by the transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Records documenting collection efforts are maintained during the period a       Master Servicer
                  mortgage loan is delinquent in accordance with the transaction agreements.      Special Servicer
                  Such records are maintained on at least a monthly basis, or such other period   Primary Servicer
                  specified in the transaction agreements, and describe the entity's activities
                  in monitoring delinquent mortgage loans including, for example, phone calls,
                  letters and payment rescheduling plans in cases where delinquency is deemed
1122(d)(4)(viii)  temporary (e.g., illness or unemployment).
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Adjustments to interest rates or rates of return for mortgage loans with        Master Servicer
1122(d)(4)(ix)    variable rates are computed based on the related mortgage loan documents.       Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Regarding any funds held in trust for an obligor (such as escrow accounts):     Master Servicer
                  (A) such funds are analyzed, in accordance with the obligor's mortgage loan     Primary Servicer
                  documents, on at least an annual basis, or such other period specified in the
                  transactionagreements; (B) interest on such funds is paid, or credited, to
                  obligors in accordance with applicable mortgage loan documents and state
                  laws; and (C) such funds are returned to the obligor within 30 calendar days
                  of full repayment of the related mortgage loans, or such other number of days
1122(d)(4)(x)     specified in the transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Payments made on behalf of an obligor (such as tax or insurance payments) are   Master Servicer
                  made on or before the related penalty or expiration dates, as indicated on      Primary Servicer
                  the appropriate bills or notices for such payments, provided that such
                  support has been received by the servicer at least 30 calendar days prior to
                  these dates, or such other number of days specified in the transaction
1122(d)(4)(xi)    agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Any late payment penalties in connection with any payment to be made on         Master Servicer
                  behalf of an obligor are paid from the servicer's funds and not charged to      Primary Servicer
                  the obligor, unless the late payment was due to the obligor's error or
1122(d)(4)(xii)   omission.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Disbursements made on behalf of an obligor are posted within two business       Master Servicer
                  days to the obligor's records maintained by the servicer, or such other         Primary Servicer
1122(d)(4)(xiii)  number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                  Delinquencies, charge-offs and uncollectible accounts are recognized and        Master Servicer
1122(d)(4)(xiv)   recorded in accordance with the transaction agreements.                         Primary Servicer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        4

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                           RELEVANT SERVICING CRITERIA                               APPLICABLE
                                                                                                     PARTY(IES)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   REFERENCE                                        CRITERIA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                  Any external enhancement or other support, identified in Item 1114(a)(1)              N/A
                  through (3) or Item 1115 of Regulation AB, is maintained as set forth in the
1122(d)(4)(xv)    transaction agreements.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        5

                                   SCHEDULE XV
                         Additional Form 10-D Disclosure

The parties identified in the "Party Responsible" column are obligated pursuant
to Section 13.4 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to disclose to the
Depositor and the Paying Agent any information described in the corresponding
Form 10-D Item described in the "Item on Form 10-D" column to the extent such
party has knowledge (and in the case of financial statements required to be
provided in connection with Item 6 below, possession) of such information (other
than information as to itself). Each of the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the
Master Servicer, the Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer (in its capacity
as such) shall be entitled to rely on the accuracy of the Prospectus Supplement
(other than information with respect to itself that is set forth in or omitted
from the Prospectus Supplement), in the absence of specific notice to the
contrary from the Depositor or Seller. Each of the Paying Agent, the Trustee,
the Master Servicer, the Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer (in its
capacity as such) shall be entitled to conclusively assume that there is no
"significant obligor" other than a party identified as such in the Prospectus
Supplement. For this Series 2007-HQ13 Pooling and Servicing Agreement, each of
the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Primary Servicer and the
Special Servicer (in its capacity as such) shall be entitled to assume that
there is no provider of credit enhancement, liquidity or derivative instruments
within the meaning of Items 1114 or 1115 of Regulation AB other than a party
identified as such in the Prospectus Supplement.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
              ITEM ON FORM 10-D                                       PARTY RESPONSIBLE
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item 1A: Distribution and Pool Performance         o     Master Servicer
Information:
      o     Item 1121(a)(13) of Regulation AB      o     Paying Agent/Trustee

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 1B: Distribution and Pool Performance         o     Paying Agent/Trustee
Information:
      o     Item 1121 (a)(14) of Regulation AB     o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 2: Legal Proceedings:                         o     Master Servicer (as to itself)

      o     Item 1117 of Regulation AB             o     Special Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Paying Agent (as to itself)

                                                   o     Trustee (as to itself)

                                                   o     Depositor (as to itself)

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Any other Reporting Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Trustee/Paying Agent/Master
                                                         Servicer/Depositor/Special Servicer as to
                                                         the Trust

                                                   o     Each Seller as sponsor (as defined in
                                                         Regulation AB)

                                                   o     Originators under Item 1110 of Regulation
                                                         AB
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        6

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                                   o     Party under Item 1100(d)(1) of Regulation
                                                         AB

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 3: Sale of Securities and Use of Proceeds     o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 4: Defaults Upon Senior Securities            o     Paying Agent

                                                   o     Trustee

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 5: Submission of Matters to a Vote of         o     Paying Agent

Security Holders                                   o     Trustee

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 6: Significant Obligors of Pool Assets        o     Depositor

                                                   o     Sponsor

                                                   o     Applicable Seller

                                                   o     Master Servicer

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to loans serviced by
                                                         it)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 7: Significant Enhancement Provider           o     Depositor
Information

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 8: Other Information                          o     Paying Agent

                                                   o     Any other party responsible for

                                                         disclosure items on Form 8-K

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 9: Exhibits                                   o     Paying Agent

                                                   o     Depositor

                                                   o     Master Servicer

                                                   o     Special Servicer

                                                   o     Trustee

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to loans serviced by
                                                         it)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        7

                                  SCHEDULE XVI

                         Additional Form 10-K Disclosure

The parties identified in the "Party Responsible" column are obligated pursuant
to Section 13.5 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to disclose to the
Depositor and the Paying Agent any information described in the corresponding
Form 10-K Item described in the "Item on Form 10-K" column to the extent such
party has knowledge (and in the case of financial statements required to be
provided in connection with 1112(b) below, possession) of such information
(other than information as to itself). Each of the Paying Agent, the Trustee,
the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer (in its
capacity as such) shall be entitled to rely on the accuracy of the Prospectus
Supplement (other than information with respect to itself that is set forth in
or omitted from the Prospectus Supplement), in the absence of specific notice to
the contrary from the Depositor or a Seller. Each of the Paying Agent, the
Trustee, the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer (in
its capacity as such) shall be entitled to conclusively assume that there is no
"significant obligor" other than a party identified as such in the Prospectus
Supplement. For this Series 2007-HQ13 Pooling and Servicing Agreement, each of
the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Master Servicer, any Primary Servicer and the
Special Servicer (in its capacity as such) shall be entitled to assume that
there is no provider of credit enhancement, liquidity or derivative instruments
within the meaning of Items 1114 or 1115 of Regulation AB other than a party
identified as such in the Prospectus Supplement.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
               ITEM ON FORM 10-K                                      PARTY RESPONSIBLE
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item 1B: Unresolved Staff Comments                 o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 9B: Other Information                         o     Paying Agent

                                                   o     Any other party responsible for disclosure
                                                         items on Form 8-K

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 15: Exhibits, Financial Statement Schedules   o     Paying Agent

                                                   o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Additional Item:                                   o     Master Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Special Servicer (as to itself)

Disclosure per Item 1117 of Regulation AB          o     Paying Agent (as to itself)

                                                   o     Trustee (as to itself)

                                                   o     Depositor (as to itself)

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Any other Reporting Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Trustee/Paying Agent/Master
                                                         Servicer/Depositor/Special Servicer as to
                                                         the Trust

                                                   o     Each Seller as sponsor (as defined in
                                                         Regulation AB)

                                                   o     Originators under Item 1110 of Regulation
                                                         AB
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        8

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                                   o     Party under Item 1100(d)(1) of Regulation
                                                         AB

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Additional Item:                                   o     Master Servicer (as to itself)

Disclosure per Item 1119 of Regulation AB          o     Special Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Paying Agent (as to itself)

                                                   o     Trustee (as to itself)

                                                   o     Depositor (as to itself)

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to itself)

                                                   o     Trustee/Paying Agent/Master
                                                         Servicer/Depositor/Special Servicer as to
                                                         the Trust

                                                   o     Each Seller as sponsors (as defined in
                                                         Regulation AB)

                                                   o     Originators under Item 1110 of Regulation
                                                         AB

                                                   o     Party under Item 1100(d)(1) of Regulation
                                                         AB

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Additional Item:                                   o     Depositor

Disclosure per Item 1112(b) of Regulation AB       o     Each Applicable Seller as sponsor (as
                                                         defined in Regulation AB)

                                                   o     Master Servicer

                                                   o     Special Servicer

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to loans serviced by
                                                         it)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Additional Item:                                   o     Depositor

Disclosure per Items 1114(b)(2) and 1115(b) of     o     Trustee
Regulation AB
                                                   o     Master Servicer

                                                   o     Special Servicer

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                        9

                                  SCHEDULE XVII

                         Form 8-K Disclosure Information

The parties identified in the "Party Responsible" column are obligated pursuant
to Section 13.7 of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to report to the
Depositor and the Paying Agent the occurrence of any event described in the
corresponding Form 8-K Item described in the "Item on Form 8-K" column to the
extent such party has knowledge of such information (other than information as
to itself). Each of the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the
Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer (in its capacity as such) shall be
entitled to rely on the accuracy of the Prospectus Supplement (other than
information with respect to itself that is set forth in or omitted from the
Prospectus Supplement), in the absence of specific notice to the contrary from
the Depositor or a Seller. Each of the Paying Agent, the Trustee, the Master
Servicer, the Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer (in its capacity as
such) shall be entitled to conclusively assume that there is no "significant
obligor" other than a party identified as such in the Prospectus Supplement. For
this Series 2007-HQ13 Pooling and Servicing Agreement, each of the Paying Agent,
the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Primary Servicer and the Special Servicer
(in its capacity as such) shall be entitled to assume that there is no provider
of credit enhancement, liquidity or derivative instruments within the meaning of
Items 1114 or 1115 of Regulation AB other than a party identified as such in the
Prospectus Supplement.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                ITEM ON FORM 8-K                                      PARTY RESPONSIBLE
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item 1.01- Entry into a Material Definitive        o     Trustee/Paying Agent/Master Servicer/
Agreement                                                Depositor/Special Servicer as to the Trust

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 1.02- Termination of a Material Definitive    o     Trustee/Paying Agent/Master Servicer/
Agreement                                                Depositor/Special Servicer as to the Trust

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 1.03- Bankruptcy or Receivership              o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 2.04- Triggering Events that Accelerate or    o     Master Servicer
Increase a Direct

Financial Obligation or an Obligation under an     o     Trustee
Off-Balance Sheet Arrangement

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 3.03- Material Modification to Rights of      o     Paying Agent
Security Holders
                                                   o     Trustee

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 5.03- Amendments of Articles of               o     Depositor
Incorporation or Bylaws; Change of Fiscal Year

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 6.01- ABS Informational and Computational     o     Depositor
Material

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 6.02- Change of Servicer or Trustee           o     Master Servicer

                                                   o     Special Servicer

                                                   o     Primary Servicer

                                                   o     Trustee

                                                   o     Depositor
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                       10

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item 6.03- Change in Credit Enhancement or         o     Depositor
External Support

                                                   o     Paying Agent

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 6.04- Failure to Make a Required              o     Paying Agent
Distribution

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 6.05- Securities Act Updating Disclosure      o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 7.01- Regulation FD Disclosure                o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 8.01                                          o     Depositor

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Item 9.01                                          o     Depositor

                                                   o     Master Servicer

                                                   o     Special Servicer

                                                   o     Paying Agent

                                                   o     Trustee

                                                   o     Primary Servicer (as to loans serviced by it)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                       11

                                 SCHEDULE XVIII

                       Additional Disclosure Notification

**SEND VIA FAX TO 410-715-2380 AND VIA EMAIL TO
CTS.SEC.NOTIFICATIONS@WELLSFARGO.COM AND VIA OVERNIGHT MAIL TO THE
ADDRESSES IMMEDIATELY BELOW**

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., as Paying Agent
9062 Annapolis Road
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Attn:  Corporate Trust Services -  [DEAL NAME]--SEC REPORT PROCESSING

Morgan Stanley Capital I Inc., as Depositor
1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10020
Attn:    Warren Friend

RE:  **Additional Form [10-D][10-K][8-K] Disclosure** Required

Ladies and Gentlemen:

            In accordance with Section [  ] of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement, dated as of [     ][      ], 2007, among [      ], as [      ],
[      ], as [      ], [      ], as [      ] and [      ], as [      ]. the
undersigned, as [      ], hereby notifies you that certain events have come to
our attention that [will] [may] need to be disclosed on Form [10-D][10-K][8-K].

Description of Additional Form [10-D][10-K][8-K] Disclosure:

List of any Attachments hereto to be included in the Additional Form
[10-D][10-K][8-K] Disclosure:

            Any inquiries related to this notification should be directed to
[                 ], phone number: [     ]; email address: [                  ].

                                                [NAME OF PARTY],
                                                as [role]

                                                By: ____________________________
                                                     Name:
                                                     Title:

                                       12

                                  SCHEDULE XIX

                              Seller Sub-Servicers

BERNARD FINANCIAL CORPORATION
NRC GROUP, INC.

                                       13