VisiTrade, Inc. (CIK 1419577)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-09-30
filed 2010-06-16

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

Hamilton, PC

/S/ Hamilton, PC

April 30, 2010
Denver, Colorado

VISITRADE, INC.
BALANCE SHEETS

	September 30,	December 31,
	2009	2008
ASSETS	(Unaudited)
Current Assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$-	$-
Total Current Assets	-	-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT
Current Liabilities
Due to related party	$166,518	$58,518
Total Current Liabilities	166,518	58,518

TOTAL LIABILITIES	166,518	58,518

Commitments and Contingencies

STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT
Common stock, $.001 par value; 45,000,000 shares authorized;
28,747,704 and 28,747,704 shares issued and outstanding	28,748	28,748
Preferred stock, $.001 par value; 5,000,000 shares authorized;
5,000,000 and 5,000,000 issued and outstanding	5,000	5,000
Additional paid-in capital	2,257,421	2,257,421
Accumulated deficit	(2,457,687)	(2,349,687)
Total stockholders' deficit	(166,518)	(58,518)
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT	$-	$-

The accompanying unaudited notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

VISTRADE, INC.
STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

					From Inception
					April 4, 2004
	For the three months ended		For the nine months ended		through
	September 30, 2009	September 30, 2008	September 30, 2009	September 30, 2008	September 30, 2009
	(unaudited)		(unaudited)		(unaudited)
Revenue	$-	$-	$-	$-	$-

Selling, general and administrative expenses	36,000	14,518	108,000	14,518	170,519
Loss from operations	(36,000)	(14,518)	(108,000)	(14,518)	(170,519)

Other Income:
Gain from extinguished debt	-	-	-	4,000	35,916
Total loss from continuing operations	(36,000)	(14,518)	(108,000)	(10,518)	(134,603)

Discontinued Operations:
Loss from discontinued trading platform operations	-	-	-	-	(2,323,084)
Provision for income taxes	-	-	-	-	-

Net income (loss)	$(36,000)	$(14,518)	$(108,000)	$(10,518)	$(2,457,687)

Loss per common share:
Continuing operations	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.01)
Discontinued operations	$-	$-	$-	$-	$(0.10)
Loss per share-basic and diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.10)

Weighted average shares outstanding	28,747,704	28,747,706	28,747,704	28,747,712	24,431,627

The accompanying unaudited notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

VISITRADE, INC.
STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
			From Inception
			April 4, 2004
	For the nine months ended		through
	September 30, 2009	September 30, 2008	September 30, 2009
	(unaudited)		(unaudited)
NET CASH FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
Net loss	$(108,000)	$(10,518)	$(2,457,687)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash
provided by operating activities:
Stock Issued for services	-	-	2,323,084
Changes in assets and liabilities, net of effects from acquisitions
Increase (decrease) in accrued expenses	-	(2,000)	-
Increase (decrease) in due to related party	108,000	12,518	113,602
Net cash provided by operating activities	-	-	(21,001)
NET CASH FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Proceeds from issuance of common stock	-	-	1
Net cash provided by financing activities	-	-	1

Net increase in cash and cash equivalents	-	-	(21,000)

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS - BEGINNING OF PERIOD			-

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS - END OF PERIOD	$-	$-	$(21,000)

Interest expense	$-	$-	$-
Income taxes	$-	$-	$-
SUPPLEMENTAL NON-CASH INVESTING AND
FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Liabilities assumed during reverse merger	$-	$-	$31,916
Stock issued in exchange of services rendered	-	-	2,323,084

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

The Company had $36,000 in total operating expenses from continuing operations for the three months ended September 30, 2009 as compared to $14,518 in total operating expenses from continuing operations for the three months ended September 30, 2008. The increase in operating expenses is attributed to general and administrative expenses.

For the current fiscal year, the Company anticipates incurring a loss. The Company anticipates that until the website is completed and operational, it will not generate revenues, and may continue to operate at a loss after completing the website, depending upon the performance of the future business.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

At September 30, 2009, the Company had total assets of $0 and total liabilities of $166,518, resulting in a working capital deficiency of $166,518. The Company had a stockholders' deficit of $2,457,687 at September 30, 2009.

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