PC GROUP, INC. (CIK 1419247)
Form 10-Q
period 2013-06-30
filed 2014-04-18

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
(A Development Stage Company)
Statement of Operations
(unaudited and prepared by management)

					Date of formation
	Three months	Three months	Nine months	Nine months	June 26, 2006
	ended	ended	ended	ended	to
	June 30, 2013	June 30, 2012	June 30, 2013	June 30, 2012	June 30, 2013

Revenue	$-	$-	$-	$-	$118,869

Operating Expenses
General and Administrative Expenses	-	-	-	-	406,246

Net Operating Income (Loss)	-	-	-	-	(287,377)

Other Income and (Expense)
Depreciation	-	(210)	(302)	(629)	(4,182)
Interest and Dividend Income	-	-	-	-	36,328
Gains on Sales of Investments	-	-	-	-	1,512
Total Other Income	-	(210)	(302)	(629)	33,646

Net Income (Loss)	$-	$(630)	$(302)	$(629)	$(253,731)

Weighted Average Shares Outstanding	47,500,000	47,500,000	47,500,000	47,500,000

Income (Loss) per Common Share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

See Notes to Unaudited Financial Statements

PC Group, Inc. (formerly Pioneer Consulting Group, Inc.)
(A Development Stage Company)
Statement of Cash Flows
(unaudited and prepared by management)

			Date of Formation
	Nine months	Nine months	June 26, 2006
	ended	ended	to
	June 30, 2013	June 30, 2012	June 30, 2013
Cash flow from Operating Activities
Net Income (Loss)	$(302)	$(629)	$(253,731)
Add non-cash expenses
Depreciation	302	629	4,194
Adjust for non-operating activity expenses
Stock Issue expenditures	-	-	237,500
Increase in Accrued Expenses	-	-	23,617
Net Cash flow from (used in) Operating Activities	-	-	11,580

Cash flows from Investing Activities
Purchases of Investments	-	-	(52,068)
Purchase of fixed assets	-	-	(4,194)
Security Deposit	-	-	(535)
Net Cash flows from (used in) Investing Activities	-	-	(56,797)

Cash flows from Financing Activities
Loan received from related party	-	-	50,000
Net Cash flows from (used in) Financing Activities	-	-	50,000

Net increase (decrease) in Cash	-	-	$4,783

Opening Cash	4,783	1,438
Closing Cash	$4,783	$1,438

See Notes to Unaudited Financial Statements

PC Group, Inc.

(formerly Pioneer Consulting Group, Inc.)

(A Development Stage Company)

Notes to the Financial Statements

June 30, 2013

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

Cash and Cash Equivalents

PC Group, Inc. considers all highly liquid investments with maturities of three months or less to be cash equivalents. At June 30, 2013, the Company had $1,439 of unrestricted cash that was being held in a money market account, to be used for future business operations.

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

The Company has a payable due to related party, the Company’s CEO, totalling $23,617 at June 30, 2013, related to operating expenses of the Company that were paid for by the related party.

NOTE 5 – NOTE PAYABLE – RELATED PARTY

The Company received a loan of $50,000 from a related party, the Company’s CEO, in December 2006, to be used for working capital. The loan is non-interest bearing and unsecured. The loan principal is due in full on December 27, 2012. The loan is currently in default

NOTE 6 – INCOME TAXES

For the period from inception through the period ended June 30, 2012, the Company has incurred net losses and, therefore, has no tax liability. The net deferred tax asset generated by the loss carry-forward has been fully reserved. The cumulative net operating loss carry-forward is approximately $256,000 at June 30, 2013, and will expire beginning in the year 2027.

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

During the nine months ended June 30, 2013 we generated $nil in revenues from operations from sales of our EDGAR services ($nil during the nine months ended June 30, 2012). After factoring in our operating and administrative expenses in the amount of $nil ($nil during the nine months ended June 30, 2012) and other income of $(302) ($629 during the nine months ended June 30, 2012) the Company had a net loss for nine months ended June 30, 2013 of $302 (2012 - $629) and for the quarter end June 30, 2012 of $Nil (June 30, 2012 – net loss of $210).

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

As of June 30, 2013, the Company had a cash balance of $4,782. We have minimal capital expenditure commitments. The Company’s cash used in operations for the nine months ended June 30, 2013 was $nil and the Company currently is using approximately $1,629 cash per month in operations.

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