Exhibit 99.1

                                   [GRAPHIC]

                      Iridium Business Overview & Update

                                 December 2008

GHL Acquisition Corp.

Forward Looking Statements
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This communication contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of
Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. The words "anticipates", "may",
"can", "believes", "expects", "projects", "intends", "likely", "will", "to be"
and other expressions that are predictions of or indicate future events, trends
or prospects and which do not relate to historical matters identify
forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements involve known and
unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause the actual
results, performance or achievements of GHL Acquisition Corp. ("GHQ") and/or
Iridium Holdings LLC ("Iridium") to differ materially from any future results,
performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking
statements. All statements other than statements of historical fact are
statements that could be deemed forward-looking statements. These risks and
uncertainties include, but are not limited to, uncertainties regarding the
timing of the proposed transaction with Iridium, whether the transaction will
be approved by GHQ's stockholders, whether the closing conditions will be
satisfied (including receipt of regulatory approvals), as well as industry and
economic conditions, competitive, legal, governmental and technological
factors. There is no assurance that GHQ's or

Iridium's expectations will be realized. If one or more of these risks or
uncertainties materialize, or if our underlying assumptions prove incorrect,
actual results may vary materially from those expected, estimated or projected.
Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking
statements, which speak only as of the date hereof. Except for our ongoing
obligations to disclose material information under the Federal securities laws,
we undertake no obligation to release publicly any revisions to any
forward-looking statements, to report events or to report the occurrence of
unanticipated events.

                                                                              2

Additional Information and Where to Find It
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This communication is being made with respect to a proposed acquisition and
related transactions involving GHQ and Iridium. In connection with these
proposed transactions, GHQ has filed or intends to file with the Securities
Exchange Commission ("SEC") a preliminary proxy statement and to mail a
definitive proxy statement and other relevant documents to GHQ's stockholders.
The information contained in this communication is not complete and may be
changed. Before making any voting or investment decisions, GHQ's stockholders
and other interested persons are urged to read GHQ's preliminary proxy
statement, and any amendments thereto, and the definitive proxy statement in
connection with GHQ's solicitation of proxies for the special meeting to be
held to approve the acquisition and any other relevant documents filed with the
SEC because they will contain important information about Iridium, GHQ and the
proposed transactions. The definitive proxy statement will be mailed to GHQ
stockholders as of a record date to be established for voting on the proposed
acquisition. Stockholders and other interested persons will also be able to
obtain a copy of the preliminary and definitive proxy statements once they are
available, without charge, at the SEC's web site at http://www.sec.gov or by
directing a request to: GHL Acquisition Corp., 300 Park Avenue, 23rd Floor, New
York, New York, telephone: (212) 372-4180.

GHQ also intends to launch a tender offer for its common shares which tender
offer will be expected to close concurrent with the closing of the acquisition
of Iridium. The tender has not yet commenced. This communication is neither an
offer to purchase nor a solicitation of an offer to sell shares of GHQ. Upon
commencement of the tender offer, GHQ will file with the SEC a tender offer
statement on Schedule TO and related exhibits, including the offer to purchase,
letter of transmittal and other related documents. GHQ stockholders and other
investors should read these materials carefully when such documents are filed
and become available, as they will contain important information about the
terms and conditions of the tender offer. Stockholders and other interested
persons will also be able to obtain these documents once they are available,
without charge, at the SEC's website at http://www.sec.gov, or by directing a
request to : GHL Acquisition Corp., 300 Park Avenue, 23rd Floor, New York, New
York, telephone: (212) 372- 4180.

                                                                              3

Participants in the Solicitation
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GHQ and its directors and officers may be deemed to be participants in the
solicitation of proxies to GHQ's stockholders in connection with the
acquisition. A list of the names of those directors and officers and a
description of their interests in GHQ is contained in GHQ's report on Form 10-K
for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2007, which is filed with the SEC, and
will also be contained in GHQ's proxy statement when it becomes available.
GHQ's stockholders may obtain additional information about the direct and
indirect interests of the participants in the acquisition, by security holdings
or otherwise, by reading GHQ's proxy statement and other materials to be filed
with the SEC as such information becomes available.

Nothing in this communication should be construed as, or is intended to be, a
solicitation for or an offer to provide investment advisory services.

                                                                              4

Global Network Providing Unique Capabilities
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Iridium is the world's largest and most sophisticated commercial satellite
network providing global communications on the move - people, vehicles,
aircraft, vessels, assets

o    66 satellite polar orbiting constellation

     o    8 in-orbit spares

o    A single subscriber device works worldwide

o    Ubiquitous coverage

     o    All oceans and land masses, including polar routes

     o    Any terrain

     o    Where terrestrial infrastructure is unavailable or undesirable

o    Low earth orbit system provides numerous benefits and cost advantages for
     end users

o    Satellite-to-satellite links create a secure mesh network in space

                                                                              5

Leader in Mobile Satellite Communications
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o    Fastest growing full-service provider of mobile satellite services (MSS)

o    Highly defensible position with little direct competition

o    Strong and consistent financial performance

o    Attractive MSS market growing at 15% annually through 2015(1)

o    Significant current and future cash generation capability

o    High-value industrial and Government customers

o    R&D investments and new products fuel new growth opportunities

Note:
(1) Source: Euroconsult.

                                                                              6

Attractive, Defensible Business Model
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Iridium has a highly sustainable business model over both the long and short
term

o    Superior product and service offering

     o    Low latency, high call quality satellites providing truly global
          coverage

o    Significant portion of end users relatively insulated from economic
     uncertainty

     o    U.S. Government

     o    Foreign Governments

     o    First Responders

     o    Relief and Aid Agencies

o    Largely fixed cost operating structure

     o    >90% of incremental service revenues drop to EBITDA

     o    Significant scale (~3-5x increase in subscribers) possible with
          existing infrastructure

o    Significant barriers to entry

     o    Difficult to acquire spectrum, orbital space, VAR relationships

     o    Long lead time and capex to launch

o    Secular growth in the MSS industry

     o    Strong subscriber growth, increasing coverage needs, new applications
          driving demand

                                                                              7

Strong Growth Trajectory
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Iridium has grown rapidly and consistently, as measured by subscribers,
revenues and Operational EBITDA

The Company's Q308YTD Operational EBITDA has already far exceeded its
Operational EBITDA for the full year 2007

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(1) Operational EBITDA excludes revenue and expenses associated with next
generation constellation deployment that cannot be capitalized as well as non-
recurring costs associated with financing activities including the GHQ
transaction.

                                                                              8

Strong and Consistent Growth
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Iridium has been and continues to be on an impressive growth trajectory,
recently experiencing some of the strongest months of operation in its history

o    Significant Long-Term and Recent Growth in Subscribers

     o    Over 309,000 subscribers as of September 2008

     o    32% compound annual growth 2002-2007

     o    37% growth September 2008 vs. September 2007

o    Significant Long-Term and Recent Growth in Revenue

     o    31% compound annual growth 2002-2007

     o    26% growth September 2008YTD vs. September 2007YTD

o    Significant Long-Term and Recent Growth in Operational EBITDA (1)

     o    EBITDA positive since 2004

     o    44% growth September 2008YTD vs. September 2007YTD

     o    At inflection point with largely fixed cost business model

o    Strong Performance Across All Verticals

     o    Maritime

     o    Aviation

     o    Government

     o    Land/Mobile (Handsets)

o   Machine-to-Machine (Asset Tracking and Telemetry - Short Burst Data)

(1) Operational EBITDA excludes revenue and expenses associated with next
generation constellation deployment that cannot be capitalized as well as non-
recurring costs associated with financing activities including the GHQ
transaction.

                                                                              9

Strong Position in Growing Market
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Iridium has grown consistently since its re- launch, with subscribers and
revenue growing at compound annual rates of 32% and 31% respectively, from
2002-2007

o    Attractive market for mobile satellite services (MSS)

     o    Total market $1.1B in 2007

     o    Commercial terminals are projected to grow at 21% per annum

     o    Commercial service revenue projected to grow at 15% per annum

o    Iridium is the fastest growing full service MSS player

o    Number one provider of MSS to the US Government

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Source: Euroconsult 2007 Revenue estimate, Raymond James Equity Research 2008

                                                                             10

Superior Competitive Position
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Iridium has superior coverage and network advantages relative to competitors
and is growing market share [

                                   [GRAPHIC]

Source: Euroconsult, Company Filings, and Raymond James Equity Research 2008

                                                                             11

Global, Premium, and Profitable
Iridium Position Relative to Competitors
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                                   [GRAPHIC]

Source: Iridium.

                                                                             12

Strong Presence in Critical Applications
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            Maritime                    Aviation
    35% of commercial traffic       18,000+ aircraft
     in international waters            equipped

          Crew calling             Flight following
         Fisheries mgmt         Cockpit communications
          Man-overboard           Air safety services
         High Speed Data
              SSAS

Subscribers up 27%                  Subscribers up 42%

         Government                   Land/Mobile
                                      (Handsets)
         ~31,000 DoD              214,000+ commercial
         subscribers               voice subscribers
      Over-the Horizon                  Disaster
           Netted                   Emergency/rescue
    Blue Force Tracking                operations
                                   In-Network calling
     Unattended Sensors
                                    Regional Pricing

                                   Quality Guarantee

Subscribers Flat                   Subscribers up 30%

  Machine-to-Machine
  (Asset Tracking &
       Telemetry)

 Low latency, and low cost
critical global applications

150+ applications Fleet
management Container tracking
Oil and Gas telemetry
Oceanographic data

Subscribers up 131%

       Integral part of day-to-day operation of industry and governments

Note: Subscriber growth reflects growth from 3Q07 to 3Q08

                                                                             13

Defense Department Anchor Tenant Customer
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Iridium is an embedded part of DoD communications infrastructure since
inception, with many new opportunities for growth

  Total Subscribers (9/30/08)

               U.S.                  Commercial
            Government                   90%
               10%

o    Unique high security network that complies with military standards

     o    100% global coverage, operated from single, secure gateway

     o    Significant investment by Department of Defense in secure gateway

     o    Large amount of Iridium user equipment in-place

o    DoD anchor contract for service through its own secure gateway

     o    Contract in place since 2000

     o    New five year(1) contract signed in Q1 2008

     o    Serves all branches of DoD plus other international and government
          users

     o    Fixed fee per user, bulk access

     o    Average minutes-of-use in excess of 7 million / month

o    Increasingly wide range of Department of Defense embedded applications

     o    Source of R&D funds for new products and services

     o    Increasingly integrated into military platforms (e.g. aircraft,
          vehicles, submarines, helicopters)

(1) As is customary for government contracts, Iridium's DoD contract is
structured with a one-year term and four one-year options to extend.

                                                                             14

Growth-Oriented Wholesale Distribution Model
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A Growing Network of Iridium Partners Providing Solutions to End-Customers
Partners do Much of the Legwork in Developing New Products & Applications

                                                                             15

Iridium NEXT - Our Second Generation
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Iridium expects to fund the capital requirements ($2.7 billion) primarily from
internally generated cash flows and proceeds from secondary payloads

Management sees no need for additional debt financing until 2014 given
transaction with GHQ

Expected cumulative financing need through 2016 of approximately $300 million

o    Iridium has begun plans to replace current constellation

     o    Lockheed Martin and Thales Alenia competing for contract

o    Launches to begin around 2014

     o    New system has 15 year expected life

o    Maintain unique attributes - 66 satellite LEO architecture,
     inter-satellite links, global coverage, security, availability

o    Backward compatible for existing customers - maintains ongoing growth in
     existing cash flow base

o    Improved data speeds, subscriber technology, core technology improvements
     (batteries, processors, solar cells)

o    Valuable platform for global interconnected secondary payloads

                                                                             16

Opportunity to Share NEXT Infrastructure

Including  secondary  payloads on NEXT may significantly  defray overall capital
costs

o    Significant  interest from  Government  and industry in sharing NEXT global
     networked communications infrastructure for space observation

o    Secondary payloads deployed on NEXT can revolutionize Earth sensing

     o    Unprecedented spatial and temporal coverage with 66 payloads

     o    Real-time data acquisition from on-board sensors

     o    Cost effective - < 20% the cost of dedicated satellites

o    Potential applications that could utilize NEXT secondary payload include
     military, earth observation, remote sensing and climate

                                                                              17

Summary Financial Statements

Iridium has successfully added subscribers rapidly and profitably over its
operating history

($ in millions, subscriber data in                        Years Ended December 31,
thousands)                                                                                               9 Months Ended Sep. 30,
                                          2002       2003       2004        2005       2006        2007   2007 ((2))   2008 ((2))
Subscribers:
Commercial                                46.2       71.6       88.2       115.3      145.7       202.5        194.2        278.5
U.S. Government                           13.0       21.9       26.6        27.6       28.5        31.7         31.1         30.9
                                   ---------------------------------- ---------------------- ----------- ------------  -----------
Total Subscribers                         59.2       93.6      114.8       142.9      174.2       234.2        225.4        309.5
% Growth                                     -        58%        23%         24%        22%         34%            -          37%
Revenues:
Commercial                               $21.8      $42.5      $49.6       $60.7      $77.7      $101.2        $73.2        $97.5
U.S. Government                           39.3       39.1       45.1        48.3       50.8        57.9         41.9         48.8
Equipment                                  7.5       17.0       26.8        78.7       83.9       101.9         78.5         97.8
                                   ---------------------------------- ---------------------- ----------- ------------  -----------
Total Revenues                           $68.6      $98.7     $121.5      $187.7     $212.4      $260.9       $193.6       $244.2
% Growth                                     -        44%        23%         54%        13%         23%            -          26%
Gross Profit                             $53.6      $73.3      $87.1      $115.6     $143.6      $185.9       $136.1       $179.5
% Growth                                     -        37%        19%         33%        24%         29%            -          32%
% Margin                                   78%        74%        72%         62%        68%         71%          70%          74%
Operational EBITDA ((1))               ($32.9)    ($19.4)       $3.5       $49.6      $54.2       $76.5        $57.8        $83.2
% Growth                                     -          -          -           -         9%         41%            -          44%
% Margin                                  -48%       -20%         3%         26%        26%         29%          30%          34%
NEXT Costs                                   -          -          -           -          -         1.8          0.7          6.3
Non-Recurring Transaction Expenses           -          -          -           -          -           -            -          2.4
GAAP EBITDA                            ($32.9)    ($19.4)       $3.5       $49.6      $54.2       $74.7        $57.1        $74.6
% Growth                                     -          -          -           -         9%         38%            -          31%
% Margin                                  -48%       -20%         3%         26%        26%         29%          29%          31%

(1)  Operational EBITDA excludes revenue and expenses associated with next
     generation constellation deployment that cannot be capitalized as well as
     non-recurring costs associated with financing activities including the GHQ
     transaction.

(2)  Unaudited.

                                                                              18

Iridium's Key Growth Strategies

Iridium's largely fixed cost business model allows a significant portion of any
incremental new revenue to fall to the bottom line

o    Continued Growth in Subscribers and Market Share

     o    Superior service offering and coverage advantage

     o    Network allows lower overall cost to end users

     o    Exploit weaker competitors

     o    Continued low churn as more devices "built in" to VAR offerings

o    Continued Introduction of New Products

     o    90+ VARs creating new applications and integrating Iridium into their
          products

     o    New handsets and lower-cost data modems

     o    Expanding into high-speed data

     o    New services ("push to talk" and iGPS)

o    Expanding Sales Coverage

     o    New geographic coverage through licensing in large, high-growth
          markets (e.g. China, Mexico, Russia)

     o    Continually adding new VARs, service providers, manufacturers and
          developers

o    Exploiting Regulatory Mandates to Grow Current Markets

     o    Air transport safety

     o    Fishing compliance

     o    Vessel identification and tracking for security

     o    Long-haul trucking driver safety

(1)  Includes Iridium's service partners, value added resellers and value added
     manufacturers.
                                                                              19

Transaction with GHQ Progressing to Plan

o    Iridium to become a publicly-listed company through a reverse acquisition
     transaction with GHL Acquisition Corp. ("GHQ")

o    Iridium sees significant benefits from the transaction

     o    Significant, immediate balance sheet enhancement

     o    More efficient ongoing access to capital

     o    Greater visibility and credibility with customers and suppliers

     o    Enhanced ability to attract, retain and motivate world-class talent

o    Transaction progressing according to plan

     o    Preliminary proxy statement filed with SEC on December 1st

     o    FCC published notice on November 26th, with comment deadline of
          December 29th

     o    Early termination under HSR granted on October 10th

                                                                              20

Transaction Summary

Acquirer                 o    GHL Acquisition Corp. ("GHQ")

Target                   o    Iridium Holdings LLC

Structure                o    Acquisition

                         o    Cash: $100 million ($22.9 million upfront from
                              Greenhill investment; $77.1 million upon closing
                              from GHQ cash balances)

                         o    Up to $15 million additional cash pre-closing from
                              Iridium balances to meet pending tax obligations
                              of certain sellers

Consideration to
Iridium Holders

                         o    GHQ Shares: $360 million

                         o    $30 million payment to compensate for tax basis
                              step-up, payable 90 days after closing

                         o    $22.9 million investment by Greenhill referenced
                              above was made in October 2008 in form of
                              convertible debt

Board of Directors

                         o    5 current Iridium outside directors plus CEO, 2
                              Greenhill, and 2 independent GHQ nominated
                              directors

                         o    Greenhill representative to serve as Chairman

Approvals

                         o    Approval by GHQ shareholders (approval requires
                              that less than 30% of public shareholders vote
                              against transaction and elect conversion)

                         o    Requisite regulatory approvals

                                                                              21

Transaction Summary (cont'd)

GHL                      o    Lockups Lockup on GHQ securities owned by GHL
                              extended to 1 year (from 180 days), except sales
                              via underwritten secondary offerings approved by
                              Iridium Board after 6 months

Iridium Shareholder
Lockups                  o    No sales of GHQ shares for 1 year, except sales
                              via underwritten secondary offerings approved by
                              Iridium Board after 6 months

                         o    1.44 million GHQ founder shares held by GHL
                              cancelled (bringing promote to 15% from
                              approximately 17.5%)

Securities Forfeited
by GHL

                         o    8.37 million GHQ Founder Warrants held by GHL
                              cancelled

                         o    2 million GHQ Private Placement Warrants held by
                              GHL cancelled (6 million retained)

Tender Offer

                         o    Tender offer for GHQ shares/warrants of $120
                              million (less payments made to "no voters") to
                              close concurrent with closing of the transaction

                         o    Current Iridium director and executive grants vest
                              upon transaction closing

Management Equity
Incentives

                         o    New option grants made upon transaction closing to
                              senior management totaling 2.0 million options
                              with $10.50 strike price and 2.0 million options
                              with $14.25 strike price

                                                                              22

Iridium Benefits from Greenhill Sponsorship

Why is Iridium entering the public markets through a reverse acquisition with
GHQ?

GHQ Represents a Unique Sponsor

     o    Sponsorship enhances appeal to prospective customers

     o    Greenhill telecom expertise and advice

     o    Greenhill investing track record generally and within the telecom
          space

     o    Long history of Greenhill public-company stewardship

     o    Greenhill expertise in issues inherent in transitioning high-quality
          organizations to public ownership

Efficient and Accelerated Approach to Entering Public Markets

     o    Limits management distraction or business disruption

Alignment of Interests

     o    $20.0 million Greenhill/staff investment in GHQ

     o    $22.9 million additional investment by Greenhill in Iridium prior to
          acquisition

                                                                              23

Transaction Valuation / Operating Comparison

The Iridium transaction represents an attractive valuation relative to the
Company's nearest competitor

Iridium's valuation is made even more attractive by its higher growth, lower
leverage and superior network coverage

($ in millions, except per share and subscriber data)                      Iridium                             Inmarsat
                                                            Consideration         Fully-Distributed
                                                             to Existing           Post-Combination            Trading
                                                           Iridium Owners             Valuation               Valuation
Fully-Diluted Shares Issued/Outstanding                                38.3    (1)              83.9   (2)             459.0

x Share Price                                                         $8.94    (3)             $8.94   (3)             $6.79(3)

                                                          -------------------     -------------------     -------------------
Market Capitalization                                                $342.4                   $750.4                $3,118.5
Plus: Cash Acquisition Consideration                                   77.1                        -                       -
                                                          -------------------     -------------------     -------------------
Equity Valuation                                                     $419.5                   $750.4                $3,118.5
Plus: Net Debt                                                       $106.2    (4)           ($72.4)   (5)          $1,503.3

                                                          -------------------     -------------------     -------------------
Enterprise Valuation                                                 $525.6                   $678.0                $4,621.8
                                                          ===================     ===================     ===================
Enterprise Value / September 2008YTD Annualized EBITDA                 4.7x    (6)              6.1x  (6)                9.

================================================================================

September 2008 Total Subscribers / Active Terminals (Thousands)          309.5                 309.5                   241.6
% Growth from Year-Earlier                                                 37%                   37%                      4%
September 2008YTD Annualized Revenue                                    $325.6                $325.6                  $801.8(7)

% Growth from Year-Earlier                                                 26%                   26%               12%  ((8))
September 2008YTD Annualized EBITDA                              $111.0  ((6))                $111.0 (6)              $493.1(7)

% Growth from Year-Earlier                                                 44%                   44%               12%  ((8))
Net Debt / September 2008YTD Annualized EBITDA                      1.0x ((6))                  None (6)                3.0x

Network Coverage                                                        Global                Global           No Polar Coverage

(1)  Represents shares issued to Iridium's pre-combination holders, including
     shares issued assuming conversion of Greenhill's $22.9MM convertible note.

(2)  Fully-diluted post-transaction, post tender-offer share count, including
     all non-forfeited shares and warrants. Assumes no GHQ shareholders vote
     against the transaction and elect conversion. Based on treasury method.

(3)  As of 12/10/08. Source: Bloomberg.

(4)  As of 9/30/08.

(5)  Estimated post-transaction, post tender-offer cash balance (including
     estimated cash flows through 12/31/08).

(6)  Based upon Operational EBITDA, as defined elsewhere in this presentation.

(7)  Inmarsat annualized revenue and EBITDA reflect consensus analyst estimates
     for full-year 2008. Source: Bloomberg. 24

(8)  Represents growth rates in "core" Inmarsat business, excluding impact of
     acquisitions.

                                                                              24

Well-Positioned For the Future

The transaction allows Iridium to emerge as a public company with no net debt,
ready to fund continuing growth

o    High quality business

     o    One of only two major players in the sector (Inmarsat the other)

     o    Only provider with truly global service

     o    US Department of Defense serves as long-term anchor customer

     o    Valuable, global spectrum holdings

     o    Satellite operations outsourced to Boeing

o    Substantial scale

     o    $111 million Operational EBITDA((1)) based on September 2008YTD
          annualized

     o    At inflection point on largely fixed cost model

o    Rapid growth

     o    5 separate subscriber verticals, all growing

     o    September 2008YTD Operational EBITDA((1)) up 44% versus prior year

o    Attractive post-transaction valuation

     o    6.1x trailing Operational EBITDA((1)) based on annualized first half
          results (fully-distributed value, pro forma for transaction and GHQ
          warrants)

     o    Inmarsat trading at 9.4x 2008 consensus estimated EBITDA

o    Valuation enhancement potential

     o    New products and applications

     o    Brand enhancement from net debt-free balance sheet and public company
          status

(1)  Operational EBITDA excludes revenue and expenses associated with next
     generation constellation deployment that cannot be capitalized as well as
     non- 25 recurring costs associated with financing activities including the
     GHQ transaction.

                                                                              25