EXHIBIT 99




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Synergy  Resources  Corporation  Announces  Fiscal 2015 Second Quarter  Earnings
Release and Conference Call Date

PLATTEVILLE, CO -- (Marketwired) -- 03/25/15 -- Synergy Resources Corporation (NYSE MKT: SYRG) Synergy will hold a conference call at 12Noon ET (10AM MT) on Thursday, April 9th, 2015 to discuss results for its fiscal second quarter ended February 28th, 2015. The company plans to issue its earnings press release prior to the call.

Synergy Resources co-CEO Ed Holloway, co-CEO William Scaff, Jr., CFO Monty Jennings, Chief Operating Officer Craig Rasmuson and VP of Capital Markets and Investor Relations Jon Kruljac will host the presentation, followed by a question and answer period.

Date: Thursday, April 9th, 2015
Time: 12 noon Eastern time (10 a.m. Mountain time)
Domestic Dial-In #: 877-407-9122
International Dial-In #: 201-493-6747

The conference call will be webcast simultaneously which you can access via this link:
http://syrginfo.equisolvewebcast.com/q2-2015 and via the
investor section of the  company's  web site at  www.syrginfo.com.

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Please call the  conference  telephone  number 5-10  minutes  prior to the start
time. An operator will register your name and organization. If you have any difficulty connecting with the conference call, contact Rhonda Sandquist with Synergy Resources at 970-737-1073.

A replay of the call will be available after 3:00 p.m. Eastern time on the same day and until April 23rd, 2015.
Domestic  Toll-free  Replay #:  877-660-6853
International Replay #: 201-612-7415
Replay ID#411931

About Synergy Resources Corporation
Synergy Resources Corporation is a domestic oil and natural gas exploration and production company. Synergy's core area of operations is in the Denver-Julesburg Basin, which encompasses Colorado, Wyoming, Kansas, and Nebraska. The Wattenberg field in the D-J Basin ranks as one of the most productive fields in the U.S. The company's corporate offices are located in Platteville, Colorado. More company news and information about Synergy Resources is available at www.syrginfo.com.

Company Contact:
Rhonda Sandquist
Synergy Resources Corporation
Tel (970) 737-1073
Email: rsandquist@syrginfo.com

Investor Relations Contact:
Jon Kruljac
Synergy Resources Corporation
Tel (303) 840-8166
Email: jkruljac@syrginfo.com
Source: Synergy Resources Corporation