Dutch Oven Gold Group Inc. (CIK 1411168)
Form 10-Q
period 2012-06-30
filed 2012-07-30

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

                            DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.
                         (F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                                  BALANCE SHEET
                                   (UNAUDITED)
                               As of JUNE 30, 2012

                                     ASSETS

                                                                     JUNE
                                                                   30, 2012
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

                                       F-1

                            DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.
                         (F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)
                          A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                                  (UNAUDITED)
           For the Quarters ended JUNE 30, 2012 and JUNE 30, 2011,
         and from inception (January 11, 2008) through JUNE 30, 2012

                                                                             For the
                                                                             Period
                                             For the         For the       January 11,
                                             3-Months        3-Months         2008
                                              Ended           Ended        (Inception)
                                               June            June          to June
                                             30, 2012        30, 2011        30, 2012
                                           -----------     -----------     -----------

REVENUE                    Sales           $        --     $        --     $        --

                           Cost of sales            --              --              --
                                           -----------     -----------     -----------

     GROSS PROFIT                                   --              --              --

     OPERATING COSTS AND EXPENSES

       GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES            --              --          64,161
                                           -----------     -----------     -----------

     TOTAL OPERATING COST AND EXPENSES              --              --          64,161

     NET INCOME (LOSS)                              --              --         (64,161)
                                           ===========     ===========     ===========

NET EARNINGS PER SHARE

         Basic and Diluted
         Net loss per share                         --              --           (0.00)

Basic and Diluted Weighted Average
    Number of Common Shares Outstanding    111,840,000     111,840,000     111,840,000

   The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

                                       F-2

                            DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.
                         (F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                                  (UNAUDITED)
            For the Quarters ended June 30, 2012 and June 30, 2011,
         and from inception (January 11, 2008) through June 30, 2012

                                                                                        For the
                                                                                        Period
                                                        For the        For the        January 11,
                                                        3-Months       3-Months          2008
                                                         Ended          Ended         (Inception)
                                                          June           June           to June
                                                        30, 2012       30, 2011         30, 2012
                                                      -----------     -----------     -----------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES

             Net income (loss)                         $      --      $       --      $ (64,161)

             Issuance of stock for services rendered          --              --         64,161
                                                      -----------    -----------      -----------

NET CASH PROVIDED OR (USED) IN OPERATIONS                     --              --             --

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

        None                                                  --              --             --

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES

        None                                                  --              --             --

CASH RECONCILIATION

        Net increase (decrease) in cash                       --              --             --

        Beginning cash balance                                --              --             --
                                                      -----------    -----------    -----------

CASH BALANCE AT END OF PERIOD                          $      --     $        --    $        --
                                                      ===========    ===========    ===========

Noncash Financing and Investment Activities

   Common stock issued for services rendered                  --             --          64,161

Supplemental Cash Flow Information

   Interest paid                                       $      --     $       --     $        --

   Income taxes paid                                   $      --     $       --     $        --

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
                              (Registrant)

Date: July 23, 2012                   By: /s/ G.J. de Klerk
                                      -----------------------------------
                                      G.J. de Klerk
                                      Chief Executive Officer and
                                      Chief Financial Officer
                                      (Principal Executive Officer)
                                      (Principal Financial Officer)