Dutch Oven Gold Group Inc. (CIK 1411168)
Form 10-Q
period 2020-06-30
filed 2020-07-29

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

DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.

(F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

BALANCE SHEET (UNAUDITED)

As of June 30, 2020

June 30, 2020

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

DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.

(F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS (UNAUDITED)

For the Quarters ended June 30, 2020 and June 30, 2019

and from inception (January 11, 2008) through June 30, 2020

	For the 3 months ended June 30, 2020	For the 3 months ended June 30, 2019	January 11, 2008 (inception) to June 30, 2020

REVENUE
Sales	$--	$--	$--
Cost of Sales	--	--	--
GROSS PROFIT	--	--	--

OPERATING COSTS AND EXPENSES
General & Administrative Expenses	--	--	64,161
TOTAL OPERATING COST AND EXPENSES	--	--	64,161

NET INCOME (LOSS)	--	--	(64,161)

NET EARNINGS PER SHARE
Basic and Diluted Net Loss per share	--	--	(0.00)
Basic and Diluted Weighted Average number of Common Shares Outstanding	111,840,000	111,840,000	111,840,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.

(F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS (UNAUDITED)

For the Quarters ended June 30, 2020 and June 30, 2019

and from inception (January 11, 2008) through June 30, 2020

	For the 3 months ended June 30, 2020	For the 3 months ended June 30, 2019	January 11, 2008 (inception) to June 30, 2020

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net income (loss)	$--	$--	$(64,161)
Issuance of stock for services rendered	--	--	64,161
NET CASH PROVIDED OR (USED) IN OPERATIONS	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES
Net cash used in investing activities	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Net cash used in financing activities	--	--	--

CASH RECONCILIATION
Net increase (decrease) in cash	--	--	--
Beginning cash balance	--	--	--
CASH BALANCE AT END OF PERIOD	$--	$--	$--

NONCASH FINANCING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES
Common stock issued for services rendered	--	--	64,161

SUPPLEMENTAL CASH FLOW INFORMATION
Interest paid	$--	$--	$--
Income taxes paid	$--	$--	$--

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

The Company has the following classes of capital stock as of June 30, 2020:

·Common stock - 250,000,000 shares authorized; $0.0001 par value; 111,840,000 shares issued and outstanding.

·Preferred stock - 20,000,000 shares authorized; $0.0001 par value; no shares issued and outstanding.

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

Dated: July 28, 2020

By	/s/ G.J. de Klerk
G.J. de Klerk Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer (Principal Executive Officer) (Principal Financial Officer)