Dutch Oven Gold Group Inc. (CIK 1411168)
Form 10-Q
period 2014-09-30
filed 2014-10-31

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

DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.

(F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

BALANCE SHEET (UNAUDITED)

As of September 30, 2014

September 30, 2014

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

DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.

(F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS (UNAUDITED)

For the Quarters ended September 30, 2014 and September 30, 2013

and from inception (January 11, 2008) through September 30, 2014

	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2014	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2013	January 11, 2008 (inception) to September 30, 2014

REVENUE
Sales	$ --	$ --	$ --
Cost of Sales	--	--	--
GROSS PROFIT	--	--	--

OPERATING COSTS AND EXPENSES
General & Administrative Expenses	--	--	64,161
TOTAL OPERATING COST AND EXPENSES	--	--	64,161

NET INCOME (LOSS)	--	--	(64,161)

NET EARNINGS PER SHARE
Basic and Diluted Net Loss per share	--	--	(0.00)
Basic and Diluted Weighted Average number of Common Shares Outstanding	111,840,000	111,840,000	111,840,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

DUTCH OVEN GOLD GROUP INC.

(F/K/A Nexam Acquisition Corp.)

A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY

STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS (UNAUDITED)

For the Quarters ended September 30, 2014 and September 30, 2013

and from inception (January 11, 2008) through September 30, 2014

	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2014	For the 3 months ended September 30, 2013	January 11, 2008 (inception) to September 30, 2014

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net income (loss)	$ --	$ --	$ (64,161)
Issuance of stock for services rendered	--	--	64,161
NET CASH PROVIDED OR (USED) IN OPERATIONS	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES
None	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
None	--	--	--

CASH RECONCILIATION
Net increase (decrease) in cash	--	--	--
Beginning cash balance	--	--	--
CASH BALANCE AT END OF PERIOD	$ --	$ --	$ --

NONCASH FINANCING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES
Common stock issued for services rendered	--	--	64,161

SUPPLEMENTAL CASH FLOW INFORMATION
Interest paid	$ --	$ --	$ --
Income taxes paid	$ --	$ --	$ --

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

Dated: October 17, 2014

By	/s/ G.J. de Klerk
G.J. de Klerk Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer (Principal Executive Officer) (Principal Financial Officer)

10