Norquest Acquisition Corp. (CIK 1411167)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-06-30
filed 2010-02-12

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

                         For the transition period from

                               Commission File No.

                           NORQUEST ACQUISITION CORP.
                           --------------------------
        (Exact name of small business issuer as specified in its charter)

            Delaware                                       To be applied
            --------                                       -------------
  (State or other jurisdiction of                         (I.R.S. Employer
   incorporation or organization)                        Identification No.)

        905 West Main Street, Broadleaf Sq., Suite #23, Durham, NC 27701
        ----------------------------------------------------------------
                    (Address of Principal Executive Offices)

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

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, or a smaller reporting company. See the definitions of "large accelerated filer," "accelerated filer,"non-accelerated filer" and "smaller reporting company" in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act. (Check one):

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

As of October 5, 2009, there were 31,340,000 shares of common stock, $.0001 par value per share, issued and outstanding.

Transitional Small Business Disclosure Format: Yes [ ] No [X]

                           NORQUEST ACQUISITION CORP.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                              FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                                  June 30, 2009

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

                           NORQUEST ACQUISITION CORP.
                              FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                               AS OF June 30, 2009


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

                           NORQUEST ACQUISITION CORP.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                                  BALANCE SHEET
                         (UNAUDITED) As of June 30, 2009


                                     ASSETS

                                                                     June 30,
                                                                      2009
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

                           NORQUEST ACQUISITION CORP.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
                                   (UNAUDITED)
                  For the Quarter ended June 30, 2009, and from
               inception (January 11, 2008) through June 30, 2009



                                                                  For the Period
                                                     For the       January 11,
                                                     3-Months         2008
                                                      Ended       (Inception) to
                                                     June 30,       June 30,
                                                       2009           2009
                                                   ------------   -----------

REVENUE                    Sales                   $       --      $      --

                           Cost of sales                   --             --
                                                   ------------    -----------

     GROSS PROFIT                                          --             --

     OPERATING COSTS AND EXPENSES

       GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE EXPENSES                   --            3,134
                                                   ------------    -----------

     TOTAL OPERATING COST AND EXPENSES                     --            3,134

     NET INCOME (LOSS)                                     --           (3,134)
                                                   ============    ===========


NET EARNINGS PER SHARE

         Basic and Diluted
         Net loss per share                                --            (0.00)

Basic and Diluted Weighted Average
    Number of Common Shares Outstanding              31,340,000     31,340,000





   The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

                           NORQUEST ACQUISITION CORP.
                           A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY
                            STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                                   (UNAUDITED)
             For the Quarter ended June 30, 2009, and from inception
                    (January 11, 2008) through June 30, 2009


                                                                  For the Period
                                                        For the     January 11,
                                                        3-Months       2008
                                                         Ended    (Inception) to
                                                        June 30,      June 30,
                                                          2009         2009
                                                      -----------   -----------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES

        Net income (loss)                             $   --         $(3,134)

        Issuance of stock for services rendered           --           3,134
                                                      --------       -------

NET CASH PROVIDED OR (USED) IN OPERATIONS                 --            --

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES

        None                                              --            --

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES

        None                                              --            --

CASH RECONCILIATION

        Net increase (decrease) in cash                   --            --

        Beginning cash balance                            --            --
                                                      --------       -------

CASH BALANCE AT END OF PERIOD                         $   --         $  --
                                                      ========       =======


Noncash Financing and Investment Activities

   Common stock issued for services rendered              --           3,134


Supplemental Cash Flow Information

   Interest paid                                      $   --         $  --

   Income taxes paid                                  $   --         $  --



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

As of June 30, 2009, we carried out an evaluation, under the supervision and with the participation of our management, including our principal executive officer and principal financial officer, of the effectiveness of the design and operation of our disclosure controls and procedures. Based on this evaluation, our principal executive officer and principal financial officer concluded that our disclosure controls and procedures were effective.

Changes in internal controls.

There have been no changes in our internal controls or in other factors that could significantly affect these controls and procedures during the quarter ended June 30, 2009.

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



Date: January 5, 2010                 By: /s/ Philip Wainwright
                                      -----------------------------------
                                      Philip Wainwright
                                      Chief Executive Officer and
                                      Chief Financial Officer
                                      (Principal Executive Officer)
                                      (Principal Financial Officer)