EXHIBIT 99.2

OSG America L.P.

Third Quarter 2008 Earnings Presentation
October 31, 2008

This presentation may contain forward-looking statements regarding the Partnership’s prospects, including
the outlook for U.S. tanker and articulated tug barge markets, the payment of cash distributions, the building
schedule for new vessels, estimated delivery dates for dropdown vessel, projected drydocking schedules
and off-hire days for the fourth quarter of 2008, projected EBITDA for 2008 and estimates of cash interest
expense and capital expenditure reserves for drydocking and replacements for 2008.  These statements are
based on certain assumptions made by the Partnership based on its experience and perception of historical
trends, current conditions, expected future developments and other factors it believes are appropriate in the
circumstances.  Forward-looking statements are subject to a number of risks, uncertainties and
assumptions, many of which are beyond the control of the Partnership, which may cause actual results to
differ materially from those implied or expressed by the forward-look statements.  Factors, risks and
uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ from expectations reflected in such forward-looking
statements are described in the Partnership’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for 2007 and those risks
discussed in other reports the Partnership files with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Forward Looking Statements

Third Quarter and YTD Financial Highlights

Third quarter financial results

TCE revenues rose 6% to $63.7 million from the prior quarter

Reported net loss of $9.7 million, or $0.32 per unit, driven by a non-cash charge for a vessel
write-down of $19.3 million, or $0.63 per unit

Adjusted for the vessel write-down, net income was $9.6 million, or $0.31 per unit, and EBITDA
was $23.8 million

Cash distribution of $11.5 million, or $0.375 per unit, declared on October 23 ($1.50 per unit
annualized)

Positive drivers for the quarter included more revenue days, lower operating
expenses1, and a reduction in interest expense

Year-to-date financial results

TCE revenues totaled $176.0 million

Reported net loss of $1.0 million, or $0.03 per unit, includes write-down of $19.3 million, or $0.63
per unit in the third quarter

Adjusted for write-down, net income was $18.3 million, or $0.60 per unit, and EBITDA was $62.1
million

Cash distributions totaled $34.4 million, or $1.125 per unit

1 Excluding vessel write-down

Business Highlights

94% of revenue days on term charters for the remainder of 2008, a minimum of
82% for 2009

Took delivery of the Overseas Texas City on September 19, 2008

A newly built 46,815 dwt U.S. Flag Jones Act product carrier

Trading commenced on October 3, 2008; three-year charter to BP Products North America

Charter Extension

The time charter on the Overseas Philadelphia was extended by one year to January 10, 2010

ATB newbuild delivery delays

ATB series under construction at Bender Shipbuilding & Repair Co. and its affiliated company
has been delayed

Continue to work with the shipyard to resolve these delays

Repositioned OSG 192 into the lightering trade on October 16, 2008

Market Overview

Jones Act Market Activity

Although OSG America had no exposure to the spot market in 3Q08, the average industry spot
market TCE rates remain relatively low; product carriers @ $40K/day and ATBs @ $24K/day

Gulf Coast refinery utilization of 76.6% - well below normal levels - due to hurricanes Gustav and
Ike that curtailed gasoline production by approximately 1.2 million barrels per day

Six Jones Act Product Carriers / ATBs ordinarily used to transport oil were used to ship grain
during the period

66 vessels trading in the Jones Act coastwise market at quarter end

Orderbook consists of 30 tankers and barges in the 160,000 to 420,000 barrel size range, all of
which are scheduled for delivery through 2012

Delaware Bay Lightering Market Activity

Transported an average of 238,000 barrels per day, 6% lower than second quarter volumes

Customer refinery issues and delays caused by hurricane Hannah

Non-Jones Act Activity

Another strong quarter for Non-Jones Act Product Carriers. TCE revenues in-line with second
quarter ($45K/day) and 29 additional revenue days

Financial Overview

Myles R. Itkin
Chief Financial Officer

Financial Highlights

128 more revenue days 3Q vs.
2Q (113 fewer drydock days)

1See Appendix for a reconciliation of this non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure.

Statement of Operations

Fewer vessels in drydock,
Overseas Diligence in service
for the full period, and the
Overseas Texas City delivery

OSG 400 in drydock for full
period

Decrease due to adjustment to
useful lives of four vessels

Overseas Integrity

Decrease due to savings
associated with purchase of
two vessels that were
previously chartered-in under
capital lease agreements

Financial Highlights

Working capital was $31.4M

Long-term debt to total capital was
19.4%

$122M available under senior
secured revolving credit facility

Balance Sheets

Increase due to movement of
advances from affiliated companies
to current liabilities from long-term
liabilities, and higher accounts
payable and accrued expenses

The Overseas Integrity (vessel for
which the $19.3M impairment charge
was recorded) has been classified as
vessel held for sale; ceased
operating and will be placed in layup

Distributable Cash Flow1

Cash distribution of
$0.375 per unit declared
on October 23, 2008 for
the three months ended
September 30, 2008

1See Appendix for a reconciliation of this non-GAAP measure to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure.

improved distribution
coverage ratio

2008 Financial Forecast

Guidance

Appendix

Current Operating Fleet

As of October 27, 2008

A full fleet list that includes additional information can be downloaded from the Fleet section of osgamerica.com

Newbuild and Dropdown Fleet

Notes:

1 Newbuild vessels were contributed by OSG to OSG America at the time of its initial public offering; dropdown vessels are those which the Partnership has the right to
acquire from OSG at to be negotiated purchase prices prior to the first anniversary of the delivery of each vessel.

2 On October 14, 2008, American Shipping Company ("ASC") notified the Company that ASC was reversing the building sequence of these two vessels.  The Company
disputes ASC's ability to make this change without the Company's consent, and the Company has objected and requested that this dispute be arbitrated expeditiously to
avoid or reduce any harm to the Company or its ultimate customers.

3 The names of the Overseas Chinook and the Overseas Cascade have been changed at the charterer’s request and 90 days have been added to the delivery date to
allow for conversion work after each vessel’s initial delivery.

As of October 27, 2008

Reconciliation Tables

EBITDA

EBITDA represents operating earnings, which is before interest expense, plus other income and depreciation and amortization expense.
EBITDA is presented to provide investors with meaningful additional information that management uses to monitor ongoing operating
results and evaluate trends over comparative periods.  EBITDA should not be considered a substitute for net income or cash flow from
operating activities prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States or as a measure of
profitability or liquidity.  While EBITDA is frequently used as a measure of operating results and performance, it is not necessarily
comparable to other similarly titled captions of other companies due to differences in methods of calculation.

TCE Revenue

Consistent with general practice in the shipping industry, the Company uses time charter equivalent revenues, which represents
shipping revenues less voyage expenses, as a measure to compare revenue generated from a voyage charter to revenue
generated from a time charter.  Time charter equivalent revenues, a non-GAAP measure, provides additional meaningful
information in conjunction with shipping revenues, the most directly comparable GAAP measure, because it assists Company
management in making decisions regarding the deployment and use of its vessels and in evaluating their financial performance.