EXHIBIT 99.1

YATINOO, INC.

INDEX TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS:

INDEPENDENT AUDITORS’ REPORT DATED JULY 1, 2008	6
Consolidated Income Statement for the year Ended December 31, 2007	8
Consolidated Balance Sheet as of December 31, 2007	10
Consolidated Statement of Changes in Equity for the Year Ended December 31, 2007	11
Consolidated Cash Flow Statement for the Year Ended December 31, 2007	13
Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements	14

INDEPENDENT AUDITORS’ REPORT DATED SEPTEMBER 5, 2008	35
Consolidated Income Statement for the six months ended June 30, 2008, compared with the year ended December 31, 2007	37
Consolidated Balance Sheet as of June 30, 2008 and December 31, 2007	39
Consolidated Statement of Changes in Equity for the six months ended June 30, 2008	40
Consolidated Cash Flow Statement for the six months ended June 30, 2008 compared with the year ended December 31, 2007	42
Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements	43-61

INTERIM FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
Balance Sheet as of June 30, 2008 (audited)	F-1
Statement of Operations for the six months ended June 30, 2008 (audited) compared with the Statement of Operations for the six months ended June 30, 2007 (unaudited)	F-2
Statement of Changes in Shareholder Equity (deficit) for the six months ended June 30, 2008 (audited) compared with the period from March 8, 2007 (date of inception) to December 31, 2007 (unaudited)	F-3
Statement of Cash Flows for the six months ended June 30, 2008 (audited) compared with the period from March 8, 2007 (date of inception to December 31, 2007 (unaudited)	F-4

COMBINED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (UNAUDITED):	EXHIBIT 99.2
Notes to Unaudited Pro Forma Combined Condensed Financial Statements	F5-6
Pro Forma Combined Balance Sheet at December 31, 2007	F-7
Pro Forma Combined Statement of Operations for the year ended December 31, 2007	F-8
Pro Forma Combined Balance Sheet at June 30, 2008	F-9
Pro Forma Combined Statements of Operations for the six months ended June 30, 2008	F-10

Yatinoo International, SA
Balance Sheet

June 30, 2008
(Audited)

Assets

Current Assets:
Cash and cash equivalents	€ 13,000
Accounts receivable-trade, net	156,000
Prepaid expenses	5,000

Total Current Assets	174,000

Property and Equipment, net	75,000
Intangible assets	24,000

Total Assets	€ 273,000

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)

Current Liabilities:
Accounts payable	€ 533,000
Loans payable	108,000

Total Current Liabilities	641,000

Total Liabilities	641,000

Commitments:	-

Stockholders' Equity (Deficit):
Common stock	100,000
Accumulated other comprehensive income	3,000
Accumulated deficit	(471,000)
Total Stockholders' Equity (Deficit)	(368,000)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Equity (Deficit)	€ 273,000

Yatinoo International, SA
Statements of Operations

	For the Six Months Ended
	June 30,	June 30,
	2008	2007
	(Audited)	(Unaudited)

Revenues:
Services revenue	€ 1,000,000	€ 0

Total Revenues	1,000,000	-

Cost of Revenues:
Services	111,000	-

Total Cost of Revenues	111,000	-

Gross Profit	889,000	-

Costs and Expenses
Sales and marketing	850,000	-
General and administrative	379,000	264

Total Costs and Expenses	1,229,000	264

Net Loss from Operations	(340,000)	(264)

Other Income (Expense)
Interest expense	(3,000)	-
Other	133,000	-
	130,000	-

Net Income (Loss)	-€ 210,000	-€ 264

Basic and Diluted (Loss) per Common Share	-€ 70.00	-€ 0.09

Basic and Diluted Weighted
Average Shares Outstanding	3,000	3,000

Yatinoo International, SA
Statement of Changes in Shareholder Equity (Deficit)

				Other		Total
	Common Stock		Paid in	Comprehensive	Accumulated	Stockholders'
	Shares	Amount	Capital	Income	Deficit	Equity
Balance, March 8, 2007
(Date of Inception)	-	€ 0	€ 0	€ 0	€ 0	€ 0

Shares issued to founders	3,000	3,000	-		-	3,000

Net loss, period ended December 31, 2007 (Audited)	-	-	-		(261,000)	(261,000)

Balance, December 31, 2007	3,000	3,000	-	-	(261,000)	(258,000)

Issuance of shares	97,000	97,000	-		-	97,000

Foreign currency translation adjustment	-	-	-	3,000	-	3,000

Net Loss	-	-	-		(210,000)	(210,000)
Balance, June 30, 2008 (Audited)	100,000	€ 100,000	€ 0	€ 3,000	(€ 471,000)	(€ 368,000)

Yatinoo International, SA
Statements of Cash Flows

	For the Six	From the Date
	Months	of Inception
	Ended	March 8, 2007 to
	June 30,	June 30,
	2008	2007
	(Audited)	(Unaudited)

Operating Activities:
Net income (loss)	(€ 210,000)	(€ 264)
Adjustments to reconcile net income (loss) to net cash
Provided (used) by operating activities:	-	-
Changes in Assets and Liabilities:
Accounts receivable	(152,000)	(36)
Prepaid expenses	(5,000)
Accounts payable	182,000	271
Net Cash Provided (Used) by Operating Activities	(185,000)	(29)

Investing Activities
Purchase of property plant and equipment	(15,000)	(3,010)
Purchase of intangible assets	(15,000)	-
	(30,000)	(3,010)

Financing Activities:
Proceeds from loans payable	67,000	-
Proceeds from issuance of stock	97,000	3,081
Net Cash Provided by Financing Activities	164,000	3,081

Foreign currency translation	3,000	(42)
-		-
Net Increase in Cash	(48,000)	-

Cash at Beginning of Year	61,000	-
Cash at End of Year	€ 13,000	€ 0

Supplemental Disclosures:
Cash paid for income taxes	€ 235	€ 0
Cash paid for interest	€ 0	€ 0

Non Cash Transactions:	€ 0	€ 0