Exhibit 99.1
United States 12 Month Oil Fund, LP
Monthly Account Statement
For the Month Ended December 31, 2008

Statement of Income (Loss)

Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss)	$(244,900)
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Futures	(189,090)
Interest Income	2,385
ETF Transaction Fees	1,000
Total Income (Loss)	$(430,605)

Expenses
Investment Advisory Fee	$2,151
Brokerage Commissions	706
NYMEX License Fee	103
Non-interested Directors' Fees and Expenses	43
Audit & K-1 Tax Expense	(76,449)
Total Expenses	(73,446)
Audit & K-1 Tax Expense Waiver	76,986
Net Expenses	$3,540
Net Gain (Loss)	$(434,145)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value Beginning of Period 12/1/08	$3,576,605
Additions (100,000 Units)	3,105,118
Net Gain (Loss)	(434,145)

Net Asset Value End of Period	$6,247,578
Net Asset Value Per Unit (200,000 Units)	$31.24

To the Limited Partners of United States 12 Month Oil Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that, to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for the month ended December 31, 2008 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Howard Mah

Howard Mah
Chief Financial Officer
United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States 12 Month Oil Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC
1320 Harbor Bay Parkway
Suite 145
Alameda, CA 94502